Galaxy Autosport

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

3300 Fulton Ave, Suite B
Sacramento, CA 95821

Sales: (916) 339-7041

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 15, 2017
uklbuck1
Dealer attempted contact, but left no message. Looks like anice ride, but no further contact on my part.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2017
It was a pleasant experience. They make the process easy and didn't feel any pressure. I was treated well and fair.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2017
They are very good at what they do, and I will be purchasing a vehicle from these guys!!!
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2017
Trevor Cutrer
GREAT PEOPLE very informative about BMWs and sales staff are owners (of BMWs)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2016
Good experience, no complaints, will definitely shop again
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
They sent me the CARFAX I'd requested promptly. No further dealings.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2016
I've had my '06 M3 from Galaxy Autosport for about 3 weeks now, and I couldn't be happier with the car or the experience of buying it from Sal and Dan. First, they are both car enthusiasts, not just salespeople. They were the only dealership out of the many I spoke with and visited that actually knew more about the car I was buying than I did, probably because they both have owned, driven, and cared for many speciality, sport, and exotic cars. Second, they sell great cars - every M3 I looked at from other dealerships (and even all the M5s I looked at) needed work: at least $1k worth, to be reliably driveable cars. The car I bought from Galaxy needed NOTHING - it had been partially restored by Sal and Dan, at labor and parts prices only they can get as a dealer. They spend a lot of money on all their cars, but on mine specifically, I had new brakes, new front rotors, new valve cover and gasket, new shift knob, new leather upholstery where the wear had cracked the leather, a freshly- painted front bumper, new windshield cowl, new tires, new rear main seal, and some minor touch-ups (windshield chip repair, etc). All this would have costs me thousands after a sale, and probably at least an hour of negotiation to get a fair price so the work after the sale wouldn't break the bank. Normally I negotiate heavily on car prices - with Sal and Dan, when it came time to talk price, there was no need to negotiate: I knew I was getting a great car at a very fair price. Could I have gotten it cheaper somewhere else? Yes. Would it have been worth it? Not at all: with the extra money I would have had to put into the car, I would have been paying way above market. The best part? It was a market price: dead on. They even gave me a couple hundred dollars off since the registration was running out on the car this month. Third, they are great guys - they let me put a deposit on the car to hold it for a few days since I was coming in from out of town to look at it. They picked me up at the train station, let me check the car out thoroughly, including an extra-long test drive, were very up front about the condition of the car, and wanted me to be a super happy customer - when I realized a couple interior details were not right with the car after I bought it and was about to drive away, I told them and they fixed them right away - they even pulled a very small interior trim piece from a similar car since mine was missing - they then ordered an OEM replacement for the car they still had. We chatted about almost all the cars they had in stock while I was there, and overall made me feel extremely comfortable, like I was among friends. Finally, they got me very good financing - I have bought all my previous cars in cash, so even though I have excellent credit and make reasonably good money, I was still a 'first-time buyer'. Sal was able to talk the underwriter down a full point on my interest rate, making the deal a lot better for me. Honestly, I have no idea what more you could want from a car dealer. If you just want a cheap car to beat up, I would go somewhere else - if you want a really high-quality used car with up-to-date maintenance, you cannot beat these guys.
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
Foolish and shady people here at this place. Either that or just inexperienced. Contacted them thru car gurus email regarding a vehicle and they did not respond so i decided to contact them on their website via email. Got a reply from someone but they seem like an ignorant salesperson in their message. That person straight up told me "give me a call!!". He didn't told me what i asked. All i wanted was a simple quick answer. i didn't want to give them my number where they will be able to contact me repeatedly if i wasn't interested in the car. Wow!!! terrible experience ever.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Galaxy Autosport:

Mr. EM,
We answered your question through our replay to your inquiry on our website, and also wrote to give us a call if you have any other questions. It seems like you didn't see the answer part. WE GAVE YOU THE QUICK SIMPLE ANSWER YOUR REQUESTED. We don't have sales people, we are owner operator and are car enthusiasts and know enough about the cars we sell.

Other Nearby Dealers

West Coast Auto Sales Center - 77 listings

1733 Fulton Ave Sacramento, CA 95825

12 reviews
Auto Star Motors - 69 listings

1761 Fulton Ave Sacramento, CA 95825

2 reviews
Lending Group Auto - 39 listings

3501 Fulton Avenue Sacramento, CA 95821

1 review
Truck Time of Sacramento - 37 listings

2194 Fulton Ave Sacramento, CA 95825

1 review
General Auto Sales Corp - 34 listings

845 Arden Way Sacramento, CA 95815

1 review
Tootles Auto Sales - 28 listings

2544 Albatross Way Sacramento, CA 95815

1 review
Cap City Motorsports - 23 listings

3430 Fulton Ave Sacramento, CA 95821

8 reviews
A Plus Auto Sales - 23 listings

2425 Arden Way, Ste A Sacramento, CA 95825

1 review
Tanit Motors LLC - 22 listings

3300 Auburn Blvd, Ste 1 Sacramento, CA 95821

1 review
Speedy Car Sales - 21 listings

1500 El Camino Ave Suite A Sacramento, CA 95815

2 reviews
Cars To Go - 17 listings

2031 Fulton Ave Sacramento, CA 95825

2 reviews
Cousins Auto Sales - 13 listings

2435 Albatross Way, STE 108 Sacramento, CA 95815

1 review
Reliable Auto Source - 12 listings

3300 Auburn Blvd, Suite 17 Sacramento, CA 95821

1 review
Sac Direct Auto - 10 listings

2400 Fulton Ave, Ste 8 Sacramento, CA 95825

2 reviews
Fiat of Sacramento

2329-B Fulton Ave Sacramento, CA 95825

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,217 Great Deals out of 180,842 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
328 Great Deals out of 43,283 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,123 Great Deals out of 183,385 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
344 Great Deals out of 29,344 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
930 Great Deals out of 115,534 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
134 Great Deals out of 28,799 listings starting at $6,990
Used Toyota Camry
1,076 Great Deals out of 72,796 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
934 Great Deals out of 65,938 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
828 Great Deals out of 78,168 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
854 Great Deals out of 54,199 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
871 Great Deals out of 59,711 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
996 Great Deals out of 62,552 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
567 Great Deals out of 67,346 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,124 Great Deals out of 74,485 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,125 Great Deals out of 84,623 listings starting at $1,495