Lodi Toyota

1020 S. Bechman Rd.
Lodi, CA 95240
Map & Directions

Sales: (209) 680-2463 Service: (833) 517-8297

Today 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM (Closed Now)
Show business hours

Other Nearby Dealers

Lodi Honda - 212 listings
1700 S Cherokee Ln Lodi, CA 95240
3 reviews
Toyota Walnut Creek - 418 listings
2100 N Broadway Walnut Creek, CA 94596
50 reviews
Concord Toyota - 370 listings
1090 Concord Avenue Concord, CA 94520
32 reviews
Folsom Lake Toyota - 472 listings
12747 Folsom Blvd. Folsom, CA 95630
48 reviews
Antioch Toyota - 47 listings
1817 Auto Center Dr Antioch, CA 94509
7 reviews
Elk Grove Toyota - 372 listings
9640 W Stockton Blvd Elk Grove, CA 95757
15 reviews
Tracy Toyota - 248 listings
2895 Naglee Rd Tracy, CA 95304
21 reviews
Modesto Toyota - 438 listings
4513 Mchenry Ave Modesto, CA 95356
10 reviews
Dublin Toyota - 545 listings
4321 Toyota Dr Dublin, CA 94568
33 reviews
Maita Toyota of Sacramento - 498 listings
2500 Auburn Blvd Sacramento, CA 95821
19 reviews
Thompsons Toyota of Placerville - 162 listings
140 Forni Road Placerville, CA 95667
29 reviews
MobilityWorks of Sacramento - 37 listings
3127 Fite Circle Sacramento, CA 95827
1 review
Livermore Toyota - 296 listings
6200 Northfront Road Livermore, CA 94551
19 reviews
Hanlees Davis Toyota - 244 listings
4202 Chiles Rd Davis, CA 95618
24 reviews
Toyota Town of Stockton - 417 listings
2150 East Hammer Lane Stockton, CA 95210
12 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
4,324 Great Deals out of 246,223 listings starting at $499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
1,078 Great Deals out of 48,655 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,900 Great Deals out of 155,342 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
672 Great Deals out of 38,916 listings starting at $2,582
Used RAM 1500
2,880 Great Deals out of 150,022 listings starting at $3,950
Used RAM 2500
633 Great Deals out of 37,609 listings starting at $5,000
Used Toyota RAV4
1,180 Great Deals out of 57,140 listings starting at $1,950
Used Nissan Rogue
1,202 Great Deals out of 74,607 listings starting at $1,211
Used Toyota Camry
1,160 Great Deals out of 72,610 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
1,091 Great Deals out of 86,441 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
793 Great Deals out of 60,193 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
1,042 Great Deals out of 55,118 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Accord
975 Great Deals out of 61,252 listings starting at $1,270
Used Ford Escape
1,775 Great Deals out of 86,654 listings starting at $1,195
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,748 Great Deals out of 94,099 listings starting at $1,870

Dealer Details

Lodi Toyota

15 reviews
Today 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM (Closed Now)
1020 S. Bechman Rd.
Lodi, CA 95240

Dealer Reviews

All reviews are verified visits to the dealer. – Learn More
Dec 23, 2019
I was contacted by Christopher regarding a 2014 Subaru BRZ, and subsequently made an appointment for a test drive on December 21st. I made the appointment about a week earlier, and had kept in contact with Christopher throughout the week. I live 90 miles away from the dealership so it takes me about 2 hours to get to the dealership from where I live. On Dec 21st I drove to the dealership, and I had texted Christopher saying I'm running about 30 mins late but he didn't reply. When I got to the dealership 30 mins later, he was "with another customer" so asked another person to help me. It turns out the car was already sold before I got there and Christopher didn't even have the courtesy to tell me in person or before I got there. Truly a bad dealership and sales person
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2020
Response from current dealership:
Hello Tim,

I'm sorry to hear that we couldn't get you into the BRZ before it was sold. We do our best to have cars ready for appointments, but it is our policy to not hold onto cars just based on an appointment. Unfortunately lots of people make appointments and don't show up so our policy reflects that. I am truly sorry that Christopher wasn't able to let you know prior to you leaving and driving down to the dealership. It was not our intention to have that happen. We are truly sorry that it did.   

Kindly,

Joshua Pollock
Customer Relations Manager
Lodi Toyota
Dec 15, 2019
They did contact me through emails and phone calls. Seem very knowledgeable and friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2020
Response from current dealership:
Hello Delphina,

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We aim to be friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. I'm glad you enjoyed your interactions with us. Enjoy the day.

Kindly,

Joshua Pollock
Customer Relations Manager
Lodi Toyota
Nov 18, 2019
Everyone was extremely helpful and made the process so easy! Definitely recommend!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2020
Response from current dealership:
Hello Giselle,

Thank you for sharing your kind words. We appreciate it and I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed working with the team. Have a wonderful day.

Sincerely,

Joshua Pollock
Customer Relations Manager
Lodi Toyota
Oct 28, 2019
One of the most professional and helpful dealerships in Northern California.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2019
Response from current dealership:
Hello Ruby,

Thank you for saying that, we appreciate it! You rock! Have a wonderful day.

Best Wishes,

Joshua Pollock
Customer Relations Manager
Lodi Toyota
Aug 31, 2019
Very pleasant & willing to deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2019
Response from current dealership:
Hello Creighton,

We are always trying to make great deals! Thanks for sharing.

Kindly,

Joshua Pollock
Customer Relations Manager
Lodi Toyota
Jun 24, 2019
Good customer service and great discounts
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2019
Response from current dealership:
Hello James,

Thank you for taking the time review us! I'm glad you enjoyed your visit and the pricing. Have a great Halloween!

Truly,

Joshua Pollock
Customer Relations Manager
Lodi Toyota
Jun 21, 2019
Good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2019
Response from current dealership:
Hello Monika,

Thanks for the five star review, we really appreciate it.

Kindly,

Joshua Pollock
Customer Relations Manager
Lodi Toyota
Mar 1, 2019
Very helpful on the phone. Unfortunately I was a little late, this car had been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2019
Response from current dealership:
Hello,

Thanks for the great review, I apologize that it took us so long to just say thanks for the review. Hope you are having a wonderful day.

Sincerely,

Joshua Pollock
Customer Relations Manager
Lodi Toyota
Jan 12, 2019
Good customer service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2019
Response from current dealership:
Hello,

We pride ourselves on our customer service, thank you for acknowledging that you got good customer service from us. We are grateful for the five star rating.

Take Care,

Joshua Pollock
Customer Relations Manager
Lodi Toyota
Dec 1, 2018
Courteous and helpful. Bought my car here because the price was right!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2019
Response from current dealership:
Hi there,

Glad you enjoyed working with us, we are glad we were able to earn your business. Hope you are enjoying your car. Have a wonderful week.

Cheers,

Joshua Pollock
Customer Relations Manager
Lodi Toyota
Nov 26, 2018
prompt response within a few hours of inquiry
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2019
Response from current dealership:
Hello Melonie:

Glad to hear we replied to you quickly, we do aim to respond very quickly to all request. Thanks for the five star review.

Truly,

Joshua Pollock
Customer Relations Manager
Lodi Toyota
Nov 22, 2018
Really wanting to help but not pushy like most car dealers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2019
Response from current dealership:
Hey Tony,

Glad you enjoyed your visit. We try to present all the information available so our customers can make the best decision possible for their individual situation. We appreciate you taking the time to review us.

Kindly,

Joshua Pollock
Customer Relations Manager
Lodi Toyota
Nov 17, 2018
Great customer service! Our car shopping was so stressful till we went to Lodi Toyota. Mona and Tony Yates were the best got us in and out very easily & smooth! Would definitely go back,Thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2018
Response from current dealership:
Hello,

Thank you for sharing your story about your recent experience with Mona and Tony. I sent them a copy of your kind words. They will be ecstatic to see it I am sure. We look forward to being here to help you for many years to come.

Sincerely,

Joshua Pollock
Customer Relations Manager
Lodi Toyota
Jun 13, 2018
I had to drive 1 1/2 hours to get to this dealership from my home. After speaking with Charles, the online salesman, the night before and the morning before I left, he said the truck was still available. When I was 10 minutes from the dealership, he calls me and says that the truck was sold the previous night. What a waste of time and gas.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2018
Response from current dealership:
Hello Matt,

I apologize for the mistake on our end that caused you to have to drive down. Charles made a mistake in that situation. We do the best we can to avoid this happening, we are sorry that it did. If you would like to discuss this matter any further please feel free to reach out to me.

Kindly,

Joshua Pollock
Customer Relations Manager
Lodi Toyota
Feb 9, 2018
Tslked with several people. Very nice!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2018
Response from current dealership:
Hello,

Thanks you for the kind words and nice rating, we truly appreciate it.

Sincerely,

Joshua Pollock
Customer Relations Manager
Lodi Toyota
Jan 20, 2018
I had a very poor experience with this dealership, and it has left a bad taste in my mouth. I saw an ad for a Subaru Outback. We e-mailed back and forth a couple of times. I explained that I would be coming about an hour for the car, that I knew Outbacks well, and that, if we could agree to a price via e-mail, I would very likely buy the car, pending a look at it and a test drive. After a couple of e-mails, we agreed to a price. My wife and I drove down, expecting that we would do a test drive and buy the car. When we got there, the salesperson, who was obviously stressed by the situation, explained that the wrong info sheet had been on the car, and that he and the manager had negotiated from that sheet. The correct sheet was on another car. It is a little hard to understand how this could happen and how they did not notice it considering that the info sheet on the other car was for a Forester. In any event, I said that I understood about the mistake but that I would think the dealership would still honor the deal that they had made and that I accepted and drove down for in good faith. The salesperson went to confer with his manager. After 15 minutes he came back and said that they would lose money on the car and would not honor the deal. The manager wanted to salesperson to negotiate with me. The salesperson, obviously feeling bad and knowing that I had gone over what I had budgeted to make the deal, did not do that, to his credit. In any event, it is clear that keeping their word, sticking by a deal, keeping a customer happy, etc. etc., is less important than not taking a loss on one car. That is an awful attitude to take toward a customer who drove down in good faith. It is also terrible business judgment. I have siblings, kids, nephews, nieces, business associates, and friends, all of whom I am going to tell to stay clear of this dealership. Conversely, if the dealership had stood by the deal, I would have told everyone about that. Not to mention social media. The dealership clearly understands this and just doesn't care. Not people I want to do business with in the future.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2018
Response from current dealership:
Hello Alan:

We apologize for the misunderstanding. I know that our sales associate did his best to remedy what was a human error. It was an honest mistake, I understand that he offered to fill your tank full of gas and apologized for the time you spent coming to see us.  Despite our best efforts we are not perfect. We obviously would never want this situation to occur. You mention not being able to understand how it happened. Both of those cars where the same color, year, and manufacturer. You mentioned knowing Outbacks really well. Well the pictures in the Outback ad online you saw were ac
 More ...
Oct 16, 2017
This dealership is amazing! I bought the car and I had nothing but excellent customer service. They found me the best deal when my bank was trying to give me a super high interest rate. They are great for first time buyers. They work with you to get your payment down to your budget. I highly recommend seeing them. Im a college student and a first time buyer so I was unsure of what I was getting into. With that being said I never felt pressured, they listened to what I had to say, and every email was writing back within 24 hours. They were the ideal dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2017
Response from current dealership:
Hi:

We are grateful that you took the time to share your recent experience with us on this online forum. We try our best to provide everyone with a great experience when they come to visit us. I am glad you enjoyed it. Don't be shy, come visit us again, let us know if you have any questions or if there is anything we can do for you!

Warmest Regards,

Joshua Pollock
Customer Relations Manager
Lodi Toyota
Sep 18, 2017
Very quick and potite response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2017
Response from current dealership:
Hi:

Thank you for leaving us a five star rating. I'm glad to hear that you were happy with our response time and polite response. We really appreciate you sharing this on CarGurus!

Kindly,

Joshua Pollock
Customer Relations Manager
Lodi Toyota
Aug 6, 2017
I stopped by to discuss the car and they were very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2017
Response from current dealership:
Hey Katherine:

Thanks for the great rating, I'm glad to hear we were helpful to you during your car search. Hope all is well.

Thanks again,

Joshua Pollock
Customer Relations Manager
Lodi Toyota
May 18, 2017
Respond right of way
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2017
Response from current dealership:
Hello:

Thank you for taking a second to leave this five star review. We really appreciate it. Hope all is well.

Best Wishes,

Joshua Pollock
Customer Relations Manager
Lodi Toyota
Apr 27, 2017
Juan was extremely helpful both over the phone and through text messages. He gave very diligent and helpful responses that included all of the information I needed. I will also be purchasing a car from him in a couple hours for the price I offered! Thanks Juan!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2017
Response from current dealership:
Hi Sidney:

Thank you for reviewing us on CarGurus, we really appreciate it. I am glad to hear  that you enjoyed working with Juan. Juan is new to us, but in the limited time I've worked with him, I noticed that he has a wealth of knowledge and he believes in taking care of his customers. I sent him a copy of this review, I know he really appreciates it! Thanks again not only for the review, but for allowing us to earn you business.

Sincerely,

Joshua Pollock
Customer Relations Manager
Lodi Toyota
Apr 15, 2017
Had a great experience Jeffery at Lodi Toyota. He Really went the extra mile. Very personable, non pushy felt like family.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2017
Response from current dealership:
Hi Brandon:

I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Jeffrey! On behalf of the entire crew here at Lodi Toyota thank you not only for this review, but for allowing us to earn your business. We truly appreciate it!

Kindly,

Joshua Pollock
Customer Relations Manager
Lodi Toyota
Dec 27, 2016
I was given all the information and options and allowed to make the decision that was right for me, without any pressure! Thank you Charles for your patience! You're the best! I highly recommend Lodi Toyota!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2017
Response from current dealership:
Hi Kathy:

Thank you for taking the time to review us on Car Gurus! We really appreciate it. I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Charles. We do our best to provide you all the information we can so that you can make the best decision for you and your family. All without a lot of pressure. We look forward to seeing you when it's time for you to get your regular scheduled maintenance in our service drive, where we hope to provide you the same excellent service.

Best Wishes,

Joshua Pollock
Customer Relations Manager
Lodi Toyota
Dec 26, 2015
Dealer was very responsive. In the end, I bought a new Avalon rather than the used. I notified them I bought elsewhere. They did not respond.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2015
Response from current dealership:
Hi John!

I'm very glad to hear that you were provided with the excellent level of communication we expect from our sales staff, even if it didn't result in finding you the right vehicle. If we can be of any assistance in the future, I hope you will reach out.

Thank you,

Josh Pollock
Dec 14, 2015
Excellent service. Unfortunately vehicle we were interested in had already sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2015
Response from current dealership:
Hi Kandmsmom!

Thank you so much for your kind words. We're very sorry that the vehicle you were interested in had sold. If we can show you a different vehicle, please let us know.

Thanks,

Josh Pollock
Jun 1, 2015
This dealer was out standing made a great deal and stayed opened after hours just for me. Wish the car was right for me but it wasn't
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2015
Response from current dealership:
Hi Kathy,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We strive to provide our customers with top-notch customer service at all times. I'm sorry to hear that the vehicle wasn't right for you. If there is anything I can do to assist you further, please reach out.

Thank you,

Josh Pollock
Feb 10, 2015
Very very good!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2014
nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2014
Horrible experience in general. I made an appointment with a manager in regards to a specific vehicle I wanted to look at. When I showed up at that time, the manager wasn't there and different salesman took over. The vehicle wasn't ready, had to be jump started and then we had to go to the gas station to put enough fuel in it to do a test drive and needed to be jump started again after filling up. Between finding a sales rep to take the time, finding the keys, jump starting the car (2x), and gassing up, about an hour of my time was wasted just to get a test drive I had an appointment for. The test drive was an actual enjoyable experience compared to the pushy sales rep I spoke with after who tried getting me to trade-in a vehicle worth much more than the one I test drove at an even swap. Their asking price was way out of range and simply a bad value. It was a very negative experience and I won't ever be doing business with Lodi Toyota.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2013
Friendly and honest
Is this review helpful? Yes | No