Friendship Auto Sales

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

227 E Kenosha St, Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Sales: (918) 258-5555

Today 10:30am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/19/54/2006_buick_lacrosse-pic-4432138585346624480-152x114.jpeg

2006 Buick LaCrosse CXS Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Great Deal
$2,619 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,369

Price: $2,750

Mileage: 163,396

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Buick LaCrosse CXS for sale - $2,750, 163,396 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/06/16/2007_chevrolet_cobalt-pic-7656441972961557273-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Cobalt 2 Dr 1LT Coupe Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Good Deal
$1,576 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,426

Price: $2,850

Mileage: 105,530

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Cobalt 2 Dr 1LT Coupe for sale - $2,850, 105,530 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/17/20/2005_gmc_yukon-pic-7680436998138136027-152x114.jpeg

2005 GMC Yukon SLE Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Good Deal
$1,495 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,645

Price: $4,150

Mileage: 196,006

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 GMC Yukon SLE for sale - $4,150, 196,006 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/05/15/2004_ford_f-150_heritage-pic-6339573458482957214-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford F-150 Heritage 4 Dr XLT Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Fair Deal
$948 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,098

Price: $5,150

Mileage: 163,786

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2004 Ford F-150 Heritage 4 Dr XLT Extended Cab SB for sale - $5,150, 163,786 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/07/06/00/2008_chevrolet_trailblazer-pic-8967564597372500923-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LS Fleet Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Fair Deal
$715 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,110

Price: $4,395

Mileage: 177,672

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LS Fleet for sale - $4,395, 177,672 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/05/18/2006_buick_rainier-pic-6545304343235516484-152x114.jpeg

2006 Buick Rainier CXL AWD Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Fair Deal
$332 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,627

Price: $4,295

Mileage: 178,000

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Buick Rainier CXL AWD for sale - $4,295, 178,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/04/43/2003_ford_mustang-pic-5620959571984712689-152x114.jpeg

2003 Ford Mustang GT Deluxe Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Fair Deal
$391 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,086

Price: $3,695

Mileage: 213,499

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2003 Ford Mustang GT Deluxe for sale - $3,695, 213,499 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/09/06/05/1996_saturn_s-series-pic-4097003593689778073-152x114.jpeg

1996 Saturn S-Series 4 Dr SL1 Sedan Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Price: $1,595

Mileage: 151,814

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 1996 Saturn S-Series 4 Dr SL1 Sedan for sale - $1,595, 151,814 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/05/18/2001_lincoln_continental-pic-5202925861473247978-152x114.jpeg

2001 Lincoln Continental 4 Dr STD Sedan Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Price: $1,695

Mileage: 186,520

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2001 Lincoln Continental 4 Dr STD Sedan for sale - $1,695, 186,520 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/05/06/2005_dodge_neon-pic-8722120755207866168-152x114.jpeg

2005 Dodge Neon 4 Dr SXT Sedan Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Price: $1,750

Mileage: 195,775

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Dodge Neon 4 Dr SXT Sedan for sale - $1,750, 195,775 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/05/18/1998_ford_taurus-pic-1668326328536411-152x114.jpeg

1998 Ford Taurus LX Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Price: $1,750

Mileage: 105,387

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 1998 Ford Taurus LX for sale - $1,750, 105,387 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/13/08/03/2001_lincoln_continental-pic-5812906432674837722-152x114.jpeg

2001 Lincoln Continental 4 Dr STD Sedan Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Price: $1,795

Mileage: 175,051

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2001 Lincoln Continental 4 Dr STD Sedan for sale - $1,795, 175,051 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/07/35/1998_mercury_grand_marquis-pic-8466611327613747060-152x114.jpeg

1998 Mercury Grand Marquis 4 Dr LS Sedan Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Price: $1,795

Mileage: 150,000

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 1998 Mercury Grand Marquis 4 Dr LS Sedan for sale - $1,795, 150,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/17/50/2003_oldsmobile_silhouette-pic-820162577868538207-152x114.jpeg

2003 Oldsmobile Silhouette 4 Dr GLS Passenger Van Extended Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Price: $1,795

Mileage: 191,226

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2003 Oldsmobile Silhouette 4 Dr GLS Passenger Van Extended for sale - $1,795, 191,226 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/12/55/2005_dodge_stratus-pic-926199560380117224-152x114.jpeg

2005 Dodge Stratus SXT Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Price: $1,995

Mileage: 154,695

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Dodge Stratus SXT for sale - $1,995, 154,695 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 13, 2017
answered me promptly via email. Distance too far for me for a test drive.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Friendship Auto Sales:

Thanks for the feedback! sometimes our responses get pretty generic as we try to respond to everyone, we appreciate the review and if there is anything else we can do please let us know! -Jordan
Nov 3, 2016
They don't show and of the giant dents in there cars, I called about a white mustang to see if it had any cosmetic or mechanical problems and they said it ran perfect and had some scratches. I drove 2 hours to get this car and the engine shook, it had big dents, made a horrible noise when I pushed the gas. All the other cars there were over priced for how they ran and the way the looked. I would not stop by again
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Friendship Auto Sales:

Ali, Sorry about your experience on our lot. I tried my best to not mislead you when you called and spoke with me on the phone I very specifically said that the hood was damaged and that there was marks down the passenger side of the vehicle. I was also unaware of the mechanical issues you guys ran into on your test drive as for the rest of our vehicles being overpriced, thanks for your opinion and I ask that you call if you have any other feedback for us as we appreciate any info that will help us grow as a dealership. Thanks again and good luck on your search for the perfect car!
-Jordan
Aug 10, 2016
The vehicle was shot and they want the full amount no payments.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Friendship Auto Sales:

Rufus thanks for your review as much as we would have loved to get a higher rating thanks for your input and we will keep trying to better serve our customers, as for the payments we are a "cash only" lot and strive to keep our prices competitive as such. Thanks again for your input and feel free to give us a call with anything else you feel we could've done better.
-Jordan
Jul 28, 2016
We were treated very well
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Friendship Auto Sales:

Ted, Thank you We appreciate the Feedback!
-Jordan
Oct 16, 2015
Great
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 2 old reviews
Aug 15, 2014
Best car buying experience ever. The people at Friendship are just honest, straightforward not SALESMEN. Monique
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2014
Very Friendly! :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

BMW of Tulsa - 217 listings

9702 S Memorial Dr, Tulsa, OK 74133

2 reviews
CarPros of Oklahoma - 61 listings

8124 E 44th St, Tulsa, OK 74145

2 reviews
Reliable Auto Sales - 38 listings

1522 N Elm Pl, Broken Arrow, OK 74012

1 review
Chase Ryan Auto Group - 34 listings

2800 E Kenosha St, Broken Arrow, OK 74014

2 reviews
Broken Arrow Motor Company - 24 listings

202 W Kenosha St, Broken Arrow, OK 74012

4 reviews
Dave's Deals On Wheels - 21 listings

397 S 193rd East Ave, Tulsa, OK 74108

2 reviews
CS Motors - 21 listings

7915 E 21st St, Tulsa, OK 74129

1 review
Atlantic Auto Sales - 18 listings

1501 S. Memorial Dr, Tulsa, OK 74112

2 reviews
Transportation Motor Sales - 11 listings

7215 E 46, Tulsa, OK 74145

4 reviews
Lh Motors - 7 listings

12843 E. 11th Street, Tulsa, OK 74128

1 review
Tulsa Wholesale Cars - 7 listings

6521 E 46th St, Tulsa, OK 74145

4 reviews
Hubs Auto Sales

5510 South 94th East Avenue, Tulsa, OK 74145

1 review
Heartbeat Auto Center

4430 S Memorial Dr, Tulsa, OK 74145

1 review
GQ Auto Sales

1295 S. Memorial Dr., Tulsa, OK 74112

2 reviews
Motor Trend LLC

1253 S. Memorial Drive, Tulsa, OK 74112

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,214 Great Deals out of 208,693 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 47,432 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,725 Great Deals out of 166,780 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 26,767 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,457 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 29,254 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
822 Great Deals out of 88,963 listings starting at $599
Used Toyota Corolla
662 Great Deals out of 71,248 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
490 Great Deals out of 87,958 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
764 Great Deals out of 58,570 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
593 Great Deals out of 68,819 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 87,014 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
558 Great Deals out of 77,819 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
846 Great Deals out of 78,726 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,302 Great Deals out of 94,957 listings starting at $1,400