Friendship Auto Sales

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

227 E Kenosha St
Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Sales: (918) 258-5555

Today 10:30am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/06/16/2007_chevrolet_cobalt-pic-7656441972961557273-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Cobalt 2 Dr 1LT Coupe Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Great Deal
$2,030 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,480

Price: $2,450

Mileage: 105,530

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Cobalt 2 Dr 1LT Coupe for sale - $2,450, 105,530 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/17/20/2005_gmc_yukon-pic-7680436998138136027-152x114.jpeg

2005 GMC Yukon SLE Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Good Deal
$1,631 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,206

Price: $3,575

Mileage: 196,006

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 GMC Yukon SLE for sale - $3,575, 196,006 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/05/02/2010_chevrolet_cobalt-pic-8739683772515914117-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Cobalt LT1 Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Good Deal
$1,403 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,253

Price: $2,850

Mileage: 146,125

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Cobalt LT1 for sale - $2,850, 146,125 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/05/43/2007_pontiac_g5-pic-4656422841240521066-152x114.jpeg

2007 Pontiac G5 GT Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Good Deal
$1,241 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,036

Price: $3,795

Mileage: 115,730

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Yellow Description: Used 2007 Pontiac G5 GT for sale - $3,795, 115,730 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/05/15/2004_ford_f-150_heritage-pic-6339573458482957214-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford F-150 Heritage 4 Dr XLT Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Good Deal
$1,373 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,148

Price: $4,775

Mileage: 163,786

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2004 Ford F-150 Heritage 4 Dr XLT Extended Cab SB for sale - $4,775, 163,786 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/07/06/00/2008_chevrolet_trailblazer-pic-8967564597372500923-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LS Fleet Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Good Deal
$1,329 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,604

Price: $3,275

Mileage: 177,672

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LS Fleet for sale - $3,275, 177,672 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/19/08/2007_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8787522776415172097-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Fair Deal
$1,133 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,033

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 159,178

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab for sale - $11,900, 159,178 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/06/00/2010_hyundai_elantra_touring-pic-3611627005489106182-152x114.jpeg

2010 Hyundai Elantra Touring GLS Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Fair Deal
$442 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $3,592

Price: $3,150

Mileage: 173,326

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Hyundai Elantra Touring GLS for sale - $3,150, 173,326 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/06/02/2005_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1148331836480973474-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Short Bed 2WD Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Fair Deal
$526 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,676

Price: $5,150

Mileage: 168,656

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Short Bed 2WD for sale - $5,150, 168,656 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/05/29/2007_hyundai_tucson-pic-963235481286718262-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hyundai Tucson 4 Dr GLS Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Fair Deal
$155 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $3,850

Price: $3,695

Mileage: 174,693

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2007 Hyundai Tucson 4 Dr GLS for sale - $3,695, 174,693 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/05/44/2007_toyota_matrix-pic-4517450483016456742-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Matrix Base Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Fair Deal
$269 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $4,508

Price: $4,777

Mileage: 182,475

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 9 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Toyota Matrix Base for sale - $4,777, 182,475 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/05/18/2001_lincoln_continental-pic-5202925861473247978-152x114.jpeg

2001 Lincoln Continental 4 Dr STD Sedan Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Price: $1,295

Mileage: 186,520

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2001 Lincoln Continental 4 Dr STD Sedan for sale - $1,295, 186,520 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/07/35/1998_mercury_grand_marquis-pic-8466611327613747060-152x114.jpeg

1998 Mercury Grand Marquis 4 Dr LS Sedan Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Price: $1,495

Mileage: 150,000

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 1998 Mercury Grand Marquis 4 Dr LS Sedan for sale - $1,495, 150,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/18/46/1999_hyundai_accent-pic-70701821072567580-152x114.jpeg

1999 Hyundai Accent 4 Dr GL Sedan Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Price: $1,650

Mileage: 146,611

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 1999 Hyundai Accent 4 Dr GL Sedan for sale - $1,650, 146,611 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/06/00/1997_ford_explorer-pic-8852099690793286294-152x114.jpeg

1997 Ford Explorer 4 Dr Eddie Bauer SUV Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Price: $1,776

Mileage: 204,024

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 1997 Ford Explorer 4 Dr Eddie Bauer SUV for sale - $1,776, 204,024 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 30, 2017
Helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2017
answered me promptly via email. Distance too far for me for a test drive.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Friendship Auto Sales:

Thanks for the feedback! sometimes our responses get pretty generic as we try to respond to everyone, we appreciate the review and if there is anything else we can do please let us know! -Jordan
Nov 3, 2016
They don't show and of the giant dents in there cars, I called about a white mustang to see if it had any cosmetic or mechanical problems and they said it ran perfect and had some scratches. I drove 2 hours to get this car and the engine shook, it had big dents, made a horrible noise when I pushed the gas. All the other cars there were over priced for how they ran and the way the looked. I would not stop by again
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Friendship Auto Sales:

Ali, Sorry about your experience on our lot. I tried my best to not mislead you when you called and spoke with me on the phone I very specifically said that the hood was damaged and that there was marks down the passenger side of the vehicle. I was also unaware of the mechanical issues you guys ran into on your test drive as for the rest of our vehicles being overpriced, thanks for your opinion and I ask that you call if you have any other feedback for us as we appreciate any info that will help us grow as a dealership. Thanks again and good luck on your search for the perfect car!
-Jordan
Aug 10, 2016
The vehicle was shot and they want the full amount no payments.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Friendship Auto Sales:

Rufus thanks for your review as much as we would have loved to get a higher rating thanks for your input and we will keep trying to better serve our customers, as for the payments we are a "cash only" lot and strive to keep our prices competitive as such. Thanks again for your input and feel free to give us a call with anything else you feel we could've done better.
-Jordan
Jul 28, 2016
We were treated very well
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Friendship Auto Sales:

Ted, Thank you We appreciate the Feedback!
-Jordan
Oct 16, 2015
Great
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 2 old reviews
Aug 15, 2014
Best car buying experience ever. The people at Friendship are just honest, straightforward not SALESMEN. Monique
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2014
Very Friendly! :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

BMW of Tulsa - 148 listings

9702 S Memorial Dr Tulsa, OK 74133

3 reviews
Reliable Auto Sales - 52 listings

1522 N Elm Pl Broken Arrow, OK 74012

1 review
Bronco Autoplex - 38 listings

12545 E 21st St Tulsa, OK 74129

1 review
Broken Arrow Motor Company - 26 listings

202 W Kenosha St Broken Arrow, OK 74012

3 reviews
Chase Ryan Auto Group - 21 listings

2800 E Kenosha St Broken Arrow, OK 74014

3 reviews
Dave's Deals On Wheels - 19 listings

397 S 193rd East Ave Tulsa, OK 74108

2 reviews
Atlantic Auto Sales - 19 listings

1501 S. Memorial Dr Tulsa, OK 74112

3 reviews
Lh Motors - 18 listings

12843 E. 11th Street Tulsa, OK 74128

1 review
CS Motors - 18 listings

7915 E 21st St Tulsa, OK 74129

1 review
Transportation Motor Sales - 12 listings

7215 E 46 Tulsa, OK 74145

4 reviews
Tulsa Wholesale Cars - 10 listings

6521 E 46th St Tulsa, OK 74145

5 reviews
A motors - 5 listings

804 S Sheridan Rd Tulsa, OK 74112

5 reviews
Hubs Auto Sales

5510 South 94th East Avenue Tulsa, OK 74145

1 review
GQ Auto Sales

1295 S. Memorial Dr. Tulsa, OK 74112

2 reviews
Motor Trend LLC

1253 S. Memorial Drive Tulsa, OK 74112

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,071 Great Deals out of 208,334 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
326 Great Deals out of 46,186 listings starting at $599
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,831 Great Deals out of 182,473 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
270 Great Deals out of 28,129 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
935 Great Deals out of 112,879 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,002 listings starting at $9,400
Used Toyota Camry
1,132 Great Deals out of 91,081 listings starting at $1,222
Used Toyota Corolla
936 Great Deals out of 70,308 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
859 Great Deals out of 88,921 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
986 Great Deals out of 60,604 listings starting at $1,295
Used Toyota RAV4
907 Great Deals out of 67,075 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,012 Great Deals out of 76,982 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
522 Great Deals out of 69,802 listings starting at $2,998
Used Nissan Altima
1,234 Great Deals out of 79,839 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,403 Great Deals out of 91,466 listings starting at $1,495