Friendship Auto Sales

227 E Kenosha St
Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Sales: (918) 205-7807

Today 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/17/08/18/2004_ford_f-150_heritage-pic-2841361500856477932-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford F-150 Heritage 4 Dr XLT 4WD Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Good Deal
$2,098 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,473

Price: $4,375

Mileage: 153,456

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2004 Ford F-150 Heritage 4 Dr XLT 4WD Extended Cab SB for sale - $4,375, 153,456 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/22/08/07/2008_chevrolet_malibu-pic-7443038299796690364-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Good Deal
$1,537 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,432

Price: $4,895

Mileage: 120,095

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $4,895, 120,095 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/17/09/06/2009_ford_focus-pic-2883925280616032763-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Good Deal
$1,181 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,876

Price: $3,695

Mileage: 141,107

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Ford Focus SE for sale - $3,695, 141,107 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/17/08/01/2006_pontiac_grand_prix-pic-2863358392990492099-152x114.jpeg

2006 Pontiac Grand Prix GT Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Good Deal
$849 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,844

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 144,615

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Pontiac Grand Prix GT for sale - $3,995, 144,615 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/17/08/44/2011_kia_sedona-pic-7918543602236966530-152x114.jpeg

2011 Kia Sedona LX Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Good Deal
$1,043 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,598

Price: $4,555

Mileage: 155,324

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Kia Sedona LX for sale - $4,555, 155,324 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/17/08/36/2008_ford_focus-pic-7353559895075138252-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Good Deal
$790 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,485

Price: $3,695

Mileage: 143,068

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Ford Focus SE for sale - $3,695, 143,068 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/17/09/06/2007_chevrolet_trailblazer-pic-74756911271599065-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LS Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Fair Deal
$827 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,702

Price: $3,875

Mileage: 190,212

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LS for sale - $3,875, 190,212 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/17/08/56/2008_pontiac_grand_prix-pic-308534374418964801-152x114.jpeg

2008 Pontiac Grand Prix Base Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Fair Deal
$677 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,672

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 153,288

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Pontiac Grand Prix Base for sale - $3,995, 153,288 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/17/06/34/2002_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-8794479362855839306-152x114.jpeg

2002 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Fair Deal
$670 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,920

Price: $4,250

Mileage: 195,320

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2002 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $4,250, 195,320 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/17/06/34/2007_mitsubishi_eclipse-pic-6023472966687603206-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mitsubishi Eclipse GS Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Fair Deal
$596 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,391

Price: $3,795

Mileage: 171,418

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Mitsubishi Eclipse GS for sale - $3,795, 171,418 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/17/07/19/2009_pontiac_g6-pic-1490005304804162497-152x114.jpeg

2009 Pontiac G6 Base Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Fair Deal
$567 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,562

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 151,232

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2009 Pontiac G6 Base for sale - $3,995, 151,232 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/17/08/18/2007_chevrolet_hhr-pic-9123593094000235875-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet HHR LT1 Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Fair Deal
$516 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $3,791

Price: $3,275

Mileage: 162,347

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet HHR LT1 for sale - $3,275, 162,347 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/01/09/2008_kia_optima-pic-1212236037727765494-152x114.jpeg

2008 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Fair Deal
$473 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $3,768

Price: $3,295

Mileage: 169,096

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2008 Kia Optima LX for sale - $3,295, 169,096 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/17/07/19/2005_hummer_h2-pic-4911495639460301655-152x114.jpeg

2005 Hummer H2 Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Fair Deal
$1,051 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,551

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 103,707

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Yellow Description: Used 2005 Hummer H2 for sale - $19,500, 103,707 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/17/07/44/2006_ford_escape_hybrid-pic-998089893993263292-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford Escape Hybrid Base Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Fair Deal
$318 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,313

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 169,213

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Ford Escape Hybrid Base for sale - $3,995, 169,213 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 3, 2017
Friendly folks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Friendship Auto Sales:

Thank you for the review! We strive to put a smile on other's faces. If we can do anything else for you just give us a buzz at 918-258-5555. -Trevor
Sep 21, 2017
GuruD16ST
Thought everyone was very friendly and curteous. Did not buy the car however it just wasn't a fit.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Friendship Auto Sales:

Thank you for the kind words and if we can do anything else to help you find the right car let us know at (918)258-5555!! -Jordan
Jul 18, 2017
All the guys knew what they were doing and were all very hospitable. Everything went smoothly from the start. It was a great experience and I love my new truck! Thanks guys
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Friendship Auto Sales:

Brant Thank you for the review, if we can do anything for you or if you have any other feedback we would love to hear it. So we can continue to grow and serve our customers in the same fashion that we served you! -Jordan
Apr 30, 2017
Helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Friendship Auto Sales:

Thanks Chance for the feedback let us know if we can do anything else to help in your car search! -Jordan
Jan 13, 2017
answered me promptly via email. Distance too far for me for a test drive.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Friendship Auto Sales:

Thanks for the feedback! sometimes our responses get pretty generic as we try to respond to everyone, we appreciate the review and if there is anything else we can do please let us know! -Jordan
Nov 3, 2016
They don't show and of the giant dents in there cars, I called about a white mustang to see if it had any cosmetic or mechanical problems and they said it ran perfect and had some scratches. I drove 2 hours to get this car and the engine shook, it had big dents, made a horrible noise when I pushed the gas. All the other cars there were over priced for how they ran and the way the looked. I would not stop by again
11 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Friendship Auto Sales:

Ali, Sorry about your experience on our lot. I tried my best to not mislead you when you called and spoke with me on the phone I very specifically said that the hood was damaged and that there was marks down the passenger side of the vehicle. I was also unaware of the mechanical issues you guys ran into on your test drive as for the rest of our vehicles being overpriced, thanks for your opinion and I ask that you call if you have any other feedback for us as we appreciate any info that will help us grow as a dealership. Thanks again and good luck on your search for the perfect car!
-Jordan
Aug 10, 2016
The vehicle was shot and they want the full amount no payments.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Friendship Auto Sales:

Rufus thanks for your review as much as we would have loved to get a higher rating thanks for your input and we will keep trying to better serve our customers, as for the payments we are a "cash only" lot and strive to keep our prices competitive as such. Thanks again for your input and feel free to give us a call with anything else you feel we could've done better.
-Jordan
Jul 28, 2016
We were treated very well
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Friendship Auto Sales:

Ted, Thank you We appreciate the Feedback!
-Jordan
Read 3 old reviews
Oct 16, 2015
Great
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2014
Best car buying experience ever. The people at Friendship are just honest, straightforward not SALESMEN. Monique
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2014
Very Friendly! :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Ferguson Kia - 238 listings
1501 N. Elm Place Broken Arrow, OK 74012
1 review
Don Thornton Cadillac - 224 listings
3939 South Memorial Drive Tulsa, OK 74145
2 reviews
Bronco Autoplex - 44 listings
12545 E 21st St Tulsa, OK 74129
1 review
CS Motors - 24 listings
7915 E 21st St Tulsa, OK 74129
1 review
Midtown Pre-Owned Cars & Trucks - Sheridan - 23 listings
4050 S Sheridan Rd Tulsa, OK 74145
1 review
Certified Auto Center - 18 listings
3111 S 129th E Ave Tulsa, OK 74134
4 reviews
Tulsa Wholesale Cars - 15 listings
6521 E 46th St Tulsa, OK 74145
6 reviews
Chase Ryan Auto Group - 11 listings
2800 E Kenosha St Broken Arrow, OK 74014
3 reviews
Transportation Motor Sales - 8 listings
7215 E 46 Tulsa, OK 74145
4 reviews
Atlantic Auto Sales - 1 listing
1501 S. Memorial Dr Tulsa, OK 74112
3 reviews
Broken Arrow Motor Company
202 W Kenosha St Broken Arrow, OK 74012
3 reviews
Broken Arrow Used Car Supercenter
2301 N Aspen Ave Broken Arrow, OK 74012
1 review
Hubs Auto Sales
5510 South 94th East Avenue Tulsa, OK 74145
1 review
Lh Motors
12843 E. 11th Street Tulsa, OK 74128
1 review
GQ Auto Sales
1295 S. Memorial Dr. Tulsa, OK 74112
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,140 Great Deals out of 223,566 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
473 Great Deals out of 46,685 listings starting at $595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,923 Great Deals out of 162,828 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
412 Great Deals out of 29,449 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,488 Great Deals out of 118,082 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
187 Great Deals out of 33,985 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,097 Great Deals out of 77,103 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Corolla
882 Great Deals out of 64,793 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
698 Great Deals out of 54,100 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
729 Great Deals out of 52,707 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota RAV4
687 Great Deals out of 53,531 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
896 Great Deals out of 77,529 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
808 Great Deals out of 64,999 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,127 Great Deals out of 74,608 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,224 Great Deals out of 98,244 listings starting at $895