Friendship Auto Sales

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

227 E Kenosha St, Broken Arrow, OK 74012
Map & Directions

Sales: (918) 258-5555

Today 10:30am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/06/42/2006_dodge_ram_1500-pic-7930503330488912791-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Great Deal
$3,042 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,841

Price: $6,799

Mileage: 137,880

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB for sale - $6,799, 137,880 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/04/56/2006_ford_mustang-pic-1365668213433827627-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford Mustang Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Good Deal
$2,687 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,582

Price: $4,895

Mileage: 123,323

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Ford Mustang for sale - $4,895, 123,323 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/06/26/2005_gmc_yukon-pic-260321982780821027-152x114.jpeg

2005 GMC Yukon SLE Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Good Deal
$2,205 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,500

Price: $4,295

Mileage: 196,006

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 GMC Yukon SLE for sale - $4,295, 196,006 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/05/59/2008_chevrolet_colorado-pic-5260194061661152702-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Colorado LS Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Good Deal
$1,999 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,094

Price: $4,095

Mileage: 142,157

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Colorado LS for sale - $4,095, 142,157 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/05/21/2004_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-38233589101100199-152x114.jpeg

2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Good Deal
$1,699 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,994

Price: $4,295

Mileage: 146,706

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 10 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited for sale - $4,295, 146,706 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/18/59/2005_gmc_envoy-pic-3652168942930876432-152x114.jpeg

2005 GMC Envoy 4 Dr SLT 4WD SUV Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Good Deal
$1,841 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,436

Price: $4,595

Mileage: 151,548

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 GMC Envoy 4 Dr SLT 4WD SUV for sale - $4,595, 151,548 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/05/17/2000_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2024476245900622148-152x114.jpeg

2000 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Ext Cab Short Bed 2WD Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Good Deal
$1,599 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,794

Price: $4,195

Mileage: 171,306

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2000 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Ext Cab Short Bed 2WD for sale - $4,195, 171,306 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/05/52/2010_ford_f-150-pic-1854165420124479681-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Good Deal
$1,716 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,011

Price: $9,295

Mileage: 166,732

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab for sale - $9,295, 166,732 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/07/44/2006_buick_lacrosse-pic-5963399386166998078-152x114.jpeg

2006 Buick LaCrosse CXS Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Good Deal
$1,191 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,986

Price: $3,795

Mileage: 163,396

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Buick LaCrosse CXS for sale - $3,795, 163,396 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/05/29/2006_buick_rainier-pic-8606443499569898924-152x114.jpeg

2006 Buick Rainier CXL AWD Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Fair Deal
$891 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,141

Price: $4,250

Mileage: 178,000

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Buick Rainier CXL AWD for sale - $4,250, 178,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/06/40/2008_chevrolet_trailblazer-pic-3707247011802387833-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet TrailBlazer Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Fair Deal
$1,034 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,529

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 177,672

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet TrailBlazer for sale - $4,495, 177,672 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/21/12/11/2005_volkswagen_beetle-pic-6391766905975818711-152x114.jpeg

2005 Volkswagen Beetle GLS 2.0L Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Fair Deal
$729 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,979

Price: $4,250

Mileage: 106,442

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Volkswagen Beetle GLS 2.0L for sale - $4,250, 106,442 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/19/07/10/2008_pontiac_g6-pic-8623558400325987178-152x114.jpeg

2008 Pontiac G6 Base Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Fair Deal
$860 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,310

Price: $3,450

Mileage: 170,528

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Pontiac G6 Base for sale - $3,450, 170,528 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/07/18/2007_gmc_sierra_classic_1500-pic-2139950019821056100-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Sierra Classic 1500 2 Dr SLE1 Extended Cab Short Bed 2WD Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Fair Deal
$668 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,463

Price: $7,795

Mileage: 193,562

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2007 GMC Sierra Classic 1500 2 Dr SLE1 Extended Cab Short Bed 2WD for sale - $7,795, 193,562 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/05/03/2016_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-407347342403412834-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-350 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab LB DRW 4WD Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Fair Deal
$989 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $44,939

Price: $43,950

Mileage: 23,000

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Ford F-350 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab LB DRW 4WD for sale - $43,950, 23,000 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 13, 2017
answered me promptly via email. Distance too far for me for a test drive.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Friendship Auto Sales:

Thanks for the feedback! sometimes our responses get pretty generic as we try to respond to everyone, we appreciate the review and if there is anything else we can do please let us know! -Jordan
Nov 3, 2016
They don't show and of the giant dents in there cars, I called about a white mustang to see if it had any cosmetic or mechanical problems and they said it ran perfect and had some scratches. I drove 2 hours to get this car and the engine shook, it had big dents, made a horrible noise when I pushed the gas. All the other cars there were over priced for how they ran and the way the looked. I would not stop by again
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Friendship Auto Sales:

Ali, Sorry about your experience on our lot. I tried my best to not mislead you when you called and spoke with me on the phone I very specifically said that the hood was damaged and that there was marks down the passenger side of the vehicle. I was also unaware of the mechanical issues you guys ran into on your test drive as for the rest of our vehicles being overpriced, thanks for your opinion and I ask that you call if you have any other feedback for us as we appreciate any info that will help us grow as a dealership. Thanks again and good luck on your search for the perfect car!
-Jordan
Aug 10, 2016
The vehicle was shot and they want the full amount no payments.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Friendship Auto Sales:

Rufus thanks for your review as much as we would have loved to get a higher rating thanks for your input and we will keep trying to better serve our customers, as for the payments we are a "cash only" lot and strive to keep our prices competitive as such. Thanks again for your input and feel free to give us a call with anything else you feel we could've done better.
-Jordan
Jul 28, 2016
We were treated very well
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Friendship Auto Sales:

Ted, Thank you We appreciate the Feedback!
-Jordan
Oct 16, 2015
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Aug 15, 2014
Best car buying experience ever. The people at Friendship are just honest, straightforward not SALESMEN. Monique
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2014
Very Friendly! :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

South Pointe Chevrolet - 343 listings

9146 S Memorial Dr, Tulsa, OK 74133

2 reviews
Foster Auto Supercenter - 126 listings

4050 S Sheridan Rd, Tulsa, OK 74145

1 review
Land Rover of Tulsa - 67 listings

3905 S Memorial Dr, Tulsa, OK 74145

4 reviews
CarPros of Oklahoma - 57 listings

8124 E 44th St, Tulsa, OK 74145

1 review
Motor Trend LLC - 28 listings

1253 S. Memorial Drive, Tulsa, OK 74112

1 review
Broken Arrow Motor Company - 25 listings

202 W Kenosha St, Broken Arrow, OK 74012

4 reviews
CS Motors - 23 listings

7915 E 21st St, Tulsa, OK 74129

1 review
GQ Auto Sales - 21 listings

1295 S. Memorial Dr., Tulsa, OK 74112

2 reviews
Atlantic Auto Sales - 18 listings

1501 S. Memorial Dr, Tulsa, OK 74112

2 reviews
Switzer & Son Select Auto Sales - 15 listings

5123 S 103rd East Ave, Tulsa, OK 74146

1 review
Dave's Deals On Wheels - 15 listings

397 S 193rd East Ave, Tulsa, OK 74108

2 reviews
Lh Motors - 14 listings

12843 E. 11th Street, Tulsa, OK 74128

1 review
Transportation Motor Sales - 10 listings

7215 E 46, Tulsa, OK 74145

4 reviews
Hubs Auto Sales - 7 listings

5510 South 94th East Avenue, Tulsa, OK 74145

1 review
Reliable Auto Sales

1522 N Elm Place, Broken Arrow, OK 74012

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,060 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,298 Great Deals out of 155,159 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,193 Great Deals out of 115,382 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
873 Great Deals out of 74,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
667 Great Deals out of 77,417 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
811 Great Deals out of 59,372 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
811 Great Deals out of 81,609 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
561 Great Deals out of 75,583 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295