Friendship Auto Sales

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

227 E Kenosha St
Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Sales: (918) 258-5555

Today 10:30am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/07/23/2006_chevrolet_monte_carlo-pic-5448303204699616170-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Monte Carlo LT 3.5L Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Great Deal
$2,254 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,949

Price: $3,695

Mileage: 119,625

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Monte Carlo LT 3.5L for sale - $3,695, 119,625 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/07/41/2003_volvo_s80-pic-7798171523641393754-152x114.jpeg

2003 Volvo S80 T6 Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Good Deal
$1,250 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,645

Price: $3,395

Mileage: 106,124

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2003 Volvo S80 T6 for sale - $3,395, 106,124 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/05/15/2004_ford_f-150_heritage-pic-6339573458482957214-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford F-150 Heritage 4 Dr XLT Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Good Deal
$1,729 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,224

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 163,786

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2004 Ford F-150 Heritage 4 Dr XLT Extended Cab SB for sale - $4,495, 163,786 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/05/47/2009_toyota_corolla-pic-7716267691479626108-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Good Deal
$1,123 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,873

Price: $4,750

Mileage: 167,028

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $4,750, 167,028 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/16/22/2008_chevrolet_cobalt-pic-3916585367985665085-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Cobalt LT1 Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Good Deal
$984 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,234

Price: $3,250

Mileage: 145,238

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Cobalt LT1 for sale - $3,250, 145,238 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/20/07/48/2009_ford_focus-pic-8255624187254949387-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Good Deal
$928 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,678

Price: $3,750

Mileage: 141,107

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Ford Focus SE for sale - $3,750, 141,107 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/05/29/2007_hyundai_tucson-pic-963235481286718262-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hyundai Tucson 4 Dr GLS Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Good Deal
$1,024 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,019

Price: $2,995

Mileage: 174,693

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2007 Hyundai Tucson 4 Dr GLS for sale - $2,995, 174,693 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/20/19/2006_pontiac_torrent-pic-8567267661926026244-152x114.jpeg

2006 Pontiac Torrent FWD Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Good Deal
$768 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,063

Price: $3,295

Mileage: 178,594

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Purple Description: Used 2006 Pontiac Torrent FWD for sale - $3,295, 178,594 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/07/00/2003_dodge_durango-pic-4173609780812866342-152x114.jpeg

2003 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Good Deal
$627 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,122

Price: $3,495

Mileage: 138,990

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2003 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $3,495, 138,990 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/07/23/2009_pontiac_g6-pic-2587295464384161913-152x114.jpeg

2009 Pontiac G6 Base Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Fair Deal
$817 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,812

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 151,232

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2009 Pontiac G6 Base for sale - $3,995, 151,232 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/06/07/48/2007_chevrolet_hhr-pic-2406044859289282566-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet HHR LT1 Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Fair Deal
$614 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $3,889

Price: $3,275

Mileage: 162,347

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet HHR LT1 for sale - $3,275, 162,347 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/16/22/2008_chevrolet_uplander-pic-630744799120816537-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Uplander LS Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Fair Deal
$118 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $3,568

Price: $3,450

Mileage: 158,111

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Uplander LS for sale - $3,450, 158,111 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/21/19/2011_kia_sedona-pic-3307308831296354677-152x114.jpeg

2011 Kia Sedona LX Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Fair Deal
$4 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $4,851

Price: $4,855

Mileage: 155,324

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Kia Sedona LX for sale - $4,855, 155,324 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/07/06/2002_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-3043642962524461339-152x114.jpeg

2002 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Fair Deal
$521 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $4,474

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 195,320

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2002 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $4,995, 195,320 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/18/46/1999_hyundai_accent-pic-70701821072567580-152x114.jpeg

1999 Hyundai Accent 4 Dr GL Sedan Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Price: $1,595

Mileage: 146,611

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 1999 Hyundai Accent 4 Dr GL Sedan for sale - $1,595, 146,611 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 18, 2017
All the guys knew what they were doing and were all very hospitable. Everything went smoothly from the start. It was a great experience and I love my new truck! Thanks guys
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Friendship Auto Sales:

Brant Thank you for the review, if we can do anything for you or if you have any other feedback we would love to hear it. So we can continue to grow and serve our customers in the same fashion that we served you! -Jordan
Apr 30, 2017
Helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Friendship Auto Sales:

Thanks Chance for the feedback let us know if we can do anything else to help in your car search! -Jordan
Jan 13, 2017
answered me promptly via email. Distance too far for me for a test drive.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Friendship Auto Sales:

Thanks for the feedback! sometimes our responses get pretty generic as we try to respond to everyone, we appreciate the review and if there is anything else we can do please let us know! -Jordan
Nov 3, 2016
They don't show and of the giant dents in there cars, I called about a white mustang to see if it had any cosmetic or mechanical problems and they said it ran perfect and had some scratches. I drove 2 hours to get this car and the engine shook, it had big dents, made a horrible noise when I pushed the gas. All the other cars there were over priced for how they ran and the way the looked. I would not stop by again
11 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Friendship Auto Sales:

Ali, Sorry about your experience on our lot. I tried my best to not mislead you when you called and spoke with me on the phone I very specifically said that the hood was damaged and that there was marks down the passenger side of the vehicle. I was also unaware of the mechanical issues you guys ran into on your test drive as for the rest of our vehicles being overpriced, thanks for your opinion and I ask that you call if you have any other feedback for us as we appreciate any info that will help us grow as a dealership. Thanks again and good luck on your search for the perfect car!
-Jordan
Aug 10, 2016
The vehicle was shot and they want the full amount no payments.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Friendship Auto Sales:

Rufus thanks for your review as much as we would have loved to get a higher rating thanks for your input and we will keep trying to better serve our customers, as for the payments we are a "cash only" lot and strive to keep our prices competitive as such. Thanks again for your input and feel free to give us a call with anything else you feel we could've done better.
-Jordan
Jul 28, 2016
We were treated very well
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Friendship Auto Sales:

Ted, Thank you We appreciate the Feedback!
-Jordan
Oct 16, 2015
Great
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 2 old reviews
Aug 15, 2014
Best car buying experience ever. The people at Friendship are just honest, straightforward not SALESMEN. Monique
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2014
Very Friendly! :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

BMW of Tulsa - 192 listings

9702 S Memorial Dr Tulsa, OK 74133

5 reviews
IRide South - 48 listings

4050 S Sheridan Rd Tulsa, OK 74145

1 review
Bronco Autoplex - 31 listings

12545 E 21st St Tulsa, OK 74129

1 review
Broken Arrow Motor Company - 22 listings

202 W Kenosha St Broken Arrow, OK 74012

3 reviews
CS Motors - 18 listings

7915 E 21st St Tulsa, OK 74129

1 review
Tulsa Wholesale Cars - 12 listings

6521 E 46th St Tulsa, OK 74145

5 reviews
Transportation Motor Sales - 9 listings

7215 E 46 Tulsa, OK 74145

4 reviews
A motors - 4 listings

804 S Sheridan Rd Tulsa, OK 74112

5 reviews
Chase Ryan Auto Group

2800 E Kenosha St Broken Arrow, OK 74014

3 reviews
Hubs Auto Sales

5510 South 94th East Avenue Tulsa, OK 74145

1 review
Lh Motors

12843 E. 11th Street Tulsa, OK 74128

1 review
Atlantic Auto Sales

1501 S. Memorial Dr Tulsa, OK 74112

4 reviews
GQ Auto Sales

1295 S. Memorial Dr. Tulsa, OK 74112

2 reviews
Motor Trend LLC

1253 S. Memorial Drive Tulsa, OK 74112

1 review
Car Country Bixby

13288 S Memorial Dr Bixby, OK 74008

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,314 Great Deals out of 182,094 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
374 Great Deals out of 44,451 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,144 Great Deals out of 167,073 listings starting at $1,498
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
326 Great Deals out of 29,082 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
998 Great Deals out of 111,608 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
143 Great Deals out of 29,763 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,053 Great Deals out of 71,326 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
908 Great Deals out of 57,317 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
827 Great Deals out of 72,772 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
806 Great Deals out of 54,164 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
821 Great Deals out of 50,996 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,103 Great Deals out of 61,486 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
651 Great Deals out of 70,817 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,046 Great Deals out of 75,008 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,046 Great Deals out of 86,413 listings starting at $1,088