Friendship Auto Sales

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

227 E Kenosha St
Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Sales: (918) 258-5555

Today 10:30am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/15/57/2004_ford_f-150_heritage-pic-3492586062719700724-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford F-150 Heritage 4 Dr XLT 4WD Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Good Deal
$2,004 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,999

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 153,456

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2004 Ford F-150 Heritage 4 Dr XLT 4WD Extended Cab SB for sale - $3,995, 153,456 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/08/00/2007_hyundai_tucson-pic-7226744992998891063-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hyundai Tucson 4 Dr GLS Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Good Deal
$1,230 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $3,980

Price: $2,750

Mileage: 174,693

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2007 Hyundai Tucson 4 Dr GLS for sale - $2,750, 174,693 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/01/28/2009_ford_focus-pic-4935504559281802617-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Good Deal
$998 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,693

Price: $3,695

Mileage: 141,107

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Ford Focus SE for sale - $3,695, 141,107 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/07/33/2002_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-5020609261643699763-152x114.jpeg

2002 Chevrolet Tahoe LT Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Good Deal
$864 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,859

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 222,818

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2002 Chevrolet Tahoe LT for sale - $3,995, 222,818 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Fair Deal
$909 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,404

Price: $3,495

Mileage: 143,068

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Ford Focus SE for sale - $3,495, 143,068 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/15/41/2007_chevrolet_hhr-pic-4170757327953128442-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet HHR LT1 Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Fair Deal
$579 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $3,854

Price: $3,275

Mileage: 162,347

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet HHR LT1 for sale - $3,275, 162,347 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/12/43/2004_honda_civic-pic-8086281593603291225-152x114.jpeg

2004 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Fair Deal
$442 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $2,937

Price: $2,495

Mileage: 230,067

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 10 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2004 Honda Civic LX for sale - $2,495, 230,067 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/07/14/2009_pontiac_g6-pic-3697912426608873581-152x114.jpeg

2009 Pontiac G6 Base Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Fair Deal
$489 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,484

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 151,232

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2009 Pontiac G6 Base for sale - $3,995, 151,232 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/10/52/2006_ford_escape_hybrid-pic-7307180572261051824-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford Escape Hybrid Base Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Fair Deal
$396 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,491

Price: $4,095

Mileage: 169,213

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Ford Escape Hybrid Base for sale - $4,095, 169,213 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/06/35/2002_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-1080610433909517282-152x114.jpeg

2002 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Fair Deal
$415 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,910

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 195,320

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2002 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $4,495, 195,320 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/23/24/2011_kia_sedona-pic-2925484341235440503-152x114.jpeg

2011 Kia Sedona LX Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Fair Deal
$308 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,863

Price: $4,555

Mileage: 155,324

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Kia Sedona LX for sale - $4,555, 155,324 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/11/04/2002_ford_focus-pic-5030539897865918186-152x114.jpeg

2002 Ford Focus LX Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Price: $1,750

Mileage: 138,835

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2002 Ford Focus LX for sale - $1,750, 138,835 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/12/43/2004_dodge_neon-pic-253567563689829515-152x114.jpeg

2004 Dodge Neon 4 Dr SXT Sedan Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Price: $1,995

Mileage: 124,491

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 11 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Dodge Neon 4 Dr SXT Sedan for sale - $1,995, 124,491 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/11/24/2006_suzuki_forenza-pic-600412283852188043-152x114.jpeg

2006 Suzuki Forenza Base Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Price: $2,095

Mileage: 185,731

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Suzuki Forenza Base for sale - $2,095, 185,731 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/01/05/2002_ford_explorer_sport-pic-8267088054562185056-152x114.jpeg

2002 Ford Explorer Sport 2WD Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Price: $2,195

Mileage: 188,173

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2002 Ford Explorer Sport 2WD for sale - $2,195, 188,173 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 3, 2017
Friendly folks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Friendship Auto Sales:

Thank you for the review! We strive to put a smile on other's faces. If we can do anything else for you just give us a buzz at 918-258-5555. -Trevor
Sep 21, 2017
GuruD16ST
Thought everyone was very friendly and curteous. Did not buy the car however it just wasn't a fit.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Friendship Auto Sales:

Thank you for the kind words and if we can do anything else to help you find the right car let us know at (918)258-5555!! -Jordan
Jul 18, 2017
All the guys knew what they were doing and were all very hospitable. Everything went smoothly from the start. It was a great experience and I love my new truck! Thanks guys
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Friendship Auto Sales:

Brant Thank you for the review, if we can do anything for you or if you have any other feedback we would love to hear it. So we can continue to grow and serve our customers in the same fashion that we served you! -Jordan
Apr 30, 2017
Helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Friendship Auto Sales:

Thanks Chance for the feedback let us know if we can do anything else to help in your car search! -Jordan
Jan 13, 2017
answered me promptly via email. Distance too far for me for a test drive.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Friendship Auto Sales:

Thanks for the feedback! sometimes our responses get pretty generic as we try to respond to everyone, we appreciate the review and if there is anything else we can do please let us know! -Jordan
Nov 3, 2016
They don't show and of the giant dents in there cars, I called about a white mustang to see if it had any cosmetic or mechanical problems and they said it ran perfect and had some scratches. I drove 2 hours to get this car and the engine shook, it had big dents, made a horrible noise when I pushed the gas. All the other cars there were over priced for how they ran and the way the looked. I would not stop by again
11 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Friendship Auto Sales:

Ali, Sorry about your experience on our lot. I tried my best to not mislead you when you called and spoke with me on the phone I very specifically said that the hood was damaged and that there was marks down the passenger side of the vehicle. I was also unaware of the mechanical issues you guys ran into on your test drive as for the rest of our vehicles being overpriced, thanks for your opinion and I ask that you call if you have any other feedback for us as we appreciate any info that will help us grow as a dealership. Thanks again and good luck on your search for the perfect car!
-Jordan
Aug 10, 2016
The vehicle was shot and they want the full amount no payments.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Friendship Auto Sales:

Rufus thanks for your review as much as we would have loved to get a higher rating thanks for your input and we will keep trying to better serve our customers, as for the payments we are a "cash only" lot and strive to keep our prices competitive as such. Thanks again for your input and feel free to give us a call with anything else you feel we could've done better.
-Jordan
Jul 28, 2016
We were treated very well
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Friendship Auto Sales:

Ted, Thank you We appreciate the Feedback!
-Jordan
Read 3 old reviews
Oct 16, 2015
Great
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2014
Best car buying experience ever. The people at Friendship are just honest, straightforward not SALESMEN. Monique
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2014
Very Friendly! :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

BMW of Tulsa - 200 listings
9702 S Memorial Dr Tulsa, OK 74133
5 reviews
Bronco Autoplex - 44 listings
12545 E 21st St Tulsa, OK 74129
1 review
Broken Arrow Motor Company - 26 listings
202 W Kenosha St Broken Arrow, OK 74012
3 reviews
CS Motors - 24 listings
7915 E 21st St Tulsa, OK 74129
1 review
Tulsa Wholesale Cars - 10 listings
6521 E 46th St Tulsa, OK 74145
6 reviews
Transportation Motor Sales - 9 listings
7215 E 46 Tulsa, OK 74145
4 reviews
Atlantic Auto Sales - 1 listing
1501 S. Memorial Dr Tulsa, OK 74112
3 reviews
Broken Arrow Used Car Supercenter
2301 N Aspen Ave Broken Arrow, OK 74012
1 review
Chase Ryan Auto Group
2800 E Kenosha St Broken Arrow, OK 74014
3 reviews
Hubs Auto Sales
5510 South 94th East Avenue Tulsa, OK 74145
1 review
Lh Motors
12843 E. 11th Street Tulsa, OK 74128
1 review
GQ Auto Sales
1295 S. Memorial Dr. Tulsa, OK 74112
1 review
Motor Trend LLC
1253 S. Memorial Drive Tulsa, OK 74112
1 review
Car Country Bixby
13288 S Memorial Dr Bixby, OK 74008
1 review
A motors
804 S Sheridan Rd Tulsa, OK 74112
5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,857 Great Deals out of 212,987 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
347 Great Deals out of 47,708 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,459 Great Deals out of 174,112 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 30,743 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,246 Great Deals out of 116,054 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
175 Great Deals out of 33,997 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
965 Great Deals out of 91,125 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
892 Great Deals out of 60,260 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
735 Great Deals out of 65,146 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
758 Great Deals out of 60,333 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
748 Great Deals out of 51,007 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,110 Great Deals out of 65,894 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
715 Great Deals out of 66,382 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,091 Great Deals out of 79,272 listings starting at $1,495
Used Ford Escape
1,050 Great Deals out of 100,922 listings starting at $850