Friendship Auto Sales

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

227 E Kenosha St, Broken Arrow, OK 74012 - Map & Directions

Sales: (918) 258-5555

Today 10:30am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/06/34/2005_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7171821223056235391-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Great Deal
$3,891 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,641

Price: $7,750

Mileage: 161,898

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $7,750, 161,898 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/08/07/15/2007_hyundai_elantra-pic-8683162214218345791-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hyundai Elantra 4 Dr GLS Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Good Deal
$1,560 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,355

Price: $2,795

Mileage: 170,008

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Hyundai Elantra 4 Dr GLS for sale - $2,795, 170,008 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/05/23/2002_mitsubishi_montero-pic-1777639021624445136-152x114.jpeg

2002 Mitsubishi Montero Limited 4WD Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Good Deal
$1,689 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,484

Price: $3,795

Mileage: 157,448

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2002 Mitsubishi Montero Limited 4WD for sale - $3,795, 157,448 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/08/39/2005_saturn_vue-pic-984682295500896061-152x114.jpeg

2005 Saturn VUE V6 AWD Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Good Deal
$1,157 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $3,407

Price: $2,250

Mileage: 189,956

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 11 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Saturn VUE V6 AWD for sale - $2,250, 189,956 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/05/17/2000_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2024476245900622148-152x114.jpeg

2000 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Ext Cab Short Bed 2WD Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Good Deal
$1,789 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,684

Price: $3,895

Mileage: 171,306

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2000 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Ext Cab Short Bed 2WD for sale - $3,895, 171,306 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/18/59/2005_gmc_envoy-pic-3652168942930876432-152x114.jpeg

2005 GMC Envoy 4 Dr SLT 4WD SUV Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Good Deal
$1,373 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,968

Price: $4,595

Mileage: 151,548

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 GMC Envoy 4 Dr SLT 4WD SUV for sale - $4,595, 151,548 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/07/06/32/2004_ford_expedition-pic-4885030221395766131-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford Expedition Eddie Bauer 4WD Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Good Deal
$1,468 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,263

Price: $3,795

Mileage: 199,099

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2004 Ford Expedition Eddie Bauer 4WD for sale - $3,795, 199,099 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/19/07/10/2008_pontiac_g6-pic-8623558400325987178-152x114.jpeg

2008 Pontiac G6 Base Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Fair Deal
$952 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,402

Price: $3,450

Mileage: 170,528

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Pontiac G6 Base for sale - $3,450, 170,528 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/17/20/2005_gmc_yukon-pic-4296720428454519148-152x114.jpeg

2005 GMC Yukon SLE Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Fair Deal
$898 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,693

Price: $4,795

Mileage: 196,006

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 GMC Yukon SLE for sale - $4,795, 196,006 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/07/06/00/2008_chevrolet_trailblazer-pic-5433131782898148502-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet TrailBlazer Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Fair Deal
$824 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,219

Price: $4,395

Mileage: 177,672

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet TrailBlazer for sale - $4,395, 177,672 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/05/15/2004_ford_f-150_heritage-pic-6339573458482957214-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford F-150 Heritage 4 Dr XLT Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Fair Deal
$696 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,691

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 163,786

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2004 Ford F-150 Heritage 4 Dr XLT Extended Cab SB for sale - $5,995, 163,786 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/05/34/2007_kia_sedona-pic-8942502625232303851-152x114.jpeg

2007 Kia Sedona EX Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Fair Deal
$669 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,119

Price: $4,450

Mileage: 140,324

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2007 Kia Sedona EX for sale - $4,450, 140,324 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/01/08/05/2006_dodge_durango-pic-5700174349746530354-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Durango Limited 4WD Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Fair Deal
$536 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,331

Price: $5,795

Mileage: 177,844

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Dodge Durango Limited 4WD for sale - $5,795, 177,844 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/15/06/47/2004_nissan_xterra-pic-6423596801186744941-152x114.jpeg

2004 Nissan Xterra XE V6 Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Fair Deal
$139 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,639

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 175,900

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Nissan Xterra XE V6 for sale - $4,500, 175,900 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/05/34/2007_ford_focus-pic-4374065249618188833-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Focus ZX4 SE Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Fair Deal
$60 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $3,555

Price: $3,495

Mileage: 182,846

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Ford Focus ZX4 SE for sale - $3,495, 182,846 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 3, 2016
They don't show and of the giant dents in there cars, I called about a white mustang to see if it had any cosmetic or mechanical problems and they said it ran perfect and had some scratches. I drove 2 hours to get this car and the engine shook, it had big dents, made a horrible noise when I pushed the gas. All the other cars there were over priced for how they ran and the way the looked. I would not stop by again
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Friendship Auto Sales:

Ali, Sorry about your experience on our lot. I tried my best to not mislead you when you called and spoke with me on the phone I very specifically said that the hood was damaged and that there was marks down the passenger side of the vehicle. I was also unaware of the mechanical issues you guys ran into on your test drive as for the rest of our vehicles being overpriced, thanks for your opinion and I ask that you call if you have any other feedback for us as we appreciate any info that will help us grow as a dealership. Thanks again and good luck on your search for the perfect car!
-Jordan
Aug 10, 2016
The vehicle was shot and they want the full amount no payments.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Friendship Auto Sales:

Rufus thanks for your review as much as we would have loved to get a higher rating thanks for your input and we will keep trying to better serve our customers, as for the payments we are a "cash only" lot and strive to keep our prices competitive as such. Thanks again for your input and feel free to give us a call with anything else you feel we could've done better.
-Jordan
Jul 28, 2016
We were treated very well
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Friendship Auto Sales:

Ted, Thank you We appreciate the Feedback!
-Jordan
Oct 16, 2015
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Aug 15, 2014
Best car buying experience ever. The people at Friendship are just honest, straightforward not SALESMEN. Monique
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2014
Very Friendly! :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

IRide Broken Arrow - 90 listings

320 East Kenosha St, Broken Arrow, OK 74012

1 review
CarPros of Oklahoma - 57 listings

8124 E 44th St, Tulsa, OK 74145

1 review
Land Rover of Tulsa - 37 listings

3905 S Memorial Dr, Tulsa, OK 74145

5 reviews
Motor Trend LLC - 28 listings

1253 S. Memorial Drive, Tulsa, OK 74112

1 review
Broken Arrow Motor Company - 23 listings

202 W Kenosha St, Broken Arrow, OK 74012

4 reviews
GQ Auto Sales - 21 listings

1295 S. Memorial Dr., Tulsa, OK 74112

2 reviews
Atlantic Auto Sales - 20 listings

1501 S. Memorial Dr, Tulsa, OK 74112

2 reviews
Switzer & Son Select Auto Sales - 19 listings

5123 S 103rd East Ave, Tulsa, OK 74146

1 review
Transportation Motor Sales - 13 listings

7215 E 46, Tulsa, OK 74145

4 reviews
Lh Motors - 13 listings

12843 E. 11th Street, Tulsa, OK 74128

1 review
Hubs Auto Sales - 8 listings

5510 South 94th East Avenue, Tulsa, OK 74145

1 review
Tulsa Wholesale Cars - 7 listings

6521 E 46th St, Tulsa, OK 74145

2 reviews
Reliable Auto Sales

1522 N Elm Place, Broken Arrow, OK 74012

1 review
South Pointe Chevrolet

9146 S Memorial Dr, Tulsa, OK 74133

2 reviews
Foster Auto Supercenter

4050 S Sheridan Rd, Tulsa, OK 74145

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,381 Great Deals out of 204,925 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
543 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,636 Great Deals out of 148,871 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
423 Great Deals out of 28,785 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,422 Great Deals out of 115,079 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
190 Great Deals out of 30,082 listings starting at $9,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,452 Great Deals out of 100,043 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,368 Great Deals out of 67,939 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Accord
1,187 Great Deals out of 77,640 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
256 Great Deals out of 11,668 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
19 Great Deals out of 6,692 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,256 Great Deals out of 73,997 listings starting at $1,650
Used Honda Civic
1,140 Great Deals out of 65,733 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
321 Great Deals out of 17,058 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,096 Great Deals out of 84,998 listings starting at $695