Fred Beans Subaru

830 N Easton Rd
Doylestown, PA 18902

Sales: (267) 810-0034

Service: (888) 699-7252

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/00/53/2014_kia_optima-pic-3059799064459445074-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18902

Great Deal
$2,115 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,009

Price: $12,894

Mileage: 54,537

Location: Doylestown, PA 18902

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Kia Optima EX for sale - $12,894, 54,537 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/11/55/2011_honda_pilot-pic-1987219238898214551-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Pilot Touring 4WD Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18902

Great Deal
$2,135 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,630

Price: $11,495

Mileage: 146,578

Location: Doylestown, PA 18902

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Purple Description: Used 2011 Honda Pilot Touring 4WD for sale - $11,495, 146,578 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/12/41/2015_cadillac_srx-pic-5406827655708189343-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac SRX Luxury Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18902

Good Deal
$2,199 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,093

Price: $27,894

Mileage: 18,626

Location: Doylestown, PA 18902

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Cadillac SRX Luxury for sale - $27,894, 18,626 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/11/22/2013_ram_1500-pic-9000024468652731394-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ram 1500 Tradesman Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18902

Good Deal
$1,898 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,889

Price: $24,991

Mileage: 34,299

Location: Doylestown, PA 18902

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Ram 1500 Tradesman Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $24,991, 34,299 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/11/12/2003_toyota_rav4-pic-3283008173016998955-152x114.jpeg

2003 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18902

Good Deal
$1,027 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,518

Price: $3,491

Mileage: 205,860

Location: Doylestown, PA 18902

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2003 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD for sale - $3,491, 205,860 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/14/53/2013_lincoln_mkx-pic-6416336237995408047-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lincoln MKX FWD Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18902

Good Deal
$1,661 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,456

Price: $21,795

Mileage: 37,097

Location: Doylestown, PA 18902

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Lincoln MKX FWD for sale - $21,795, 37,097 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/12/27/2014_jeep_compass-pic-5166983268175484895-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Compass Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18902

Good Deal
$917 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,810

Price: $14,893

Mileage: 33,953

Location: Doylestown, PA 18902

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Jeep Compass Latitude 4WD for sale - $14,893, 33,953 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/13/20/2002_toyota_rav4-pic-924629909576653022-152x114.jpeg

2002 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18902

Good Deal
$851 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,742

Price: $5,891

Mileage: 92,192

Location: Doylestown, PA 18902

Average time on market: 11 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2002 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD for sale - $5,891, 92,192 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/12/24/2015_ford_fusion-pic-1669189414435436534-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion Titanium AWD Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18902

Good Deal
$1,155 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,550

Price: $20,395

Mileage: 16,364

Location: Doylestown, PA 18902

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion Titanium AWD for sale - $20,395, 16,364 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/11/51/2005_honda_accord-pic-5364121026612242563-152x114.jpeg

2005 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18902

Good Deal
$782 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,773

Price: $4,991

Mileage: 164,717

Location: Doylestown, PA 18902

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $4,991, 164,717 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/14/10/49/2011_nissan_frontier-pic-4954733993264790225-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Frontier Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18902

Good Deal
$1,339 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,902

Price: $13,563

Mileage: 126,769

Location: Doylestown, PA 18902

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Nissan Frontier for sale - $13,563, 126,769 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/14/52/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-771935512104134581-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18902

Good Deal
$1,068 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,050

Price: $17,982

Mileage: 75,357

Location: Doylestown, PA 18902

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $17,982, 75,357 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/11/33/2015_subaru_forester-pic-3508025644402137749-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18902

Good Deal
$760 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,251

Price: $21,491

Mileage: 15,901

Location: Doylestown, PA 18902

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium for sale - $21,491, 15,901 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/11/35/2013_ford_explorer-pic-1850279529505399679-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18902

Fair Deal
$1,015 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,506

Price: $19,491

Mileage: 73,018

Location: Doylestown, PA 18902

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $19,491, 73,018 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/11/51/2014_subaru_impreza-pic-8800568867257250712-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium Hatchback Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18902

Fair Deal
$513 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,004

Price: $15,491

Mileage: 39,994

Location: Doylestown, PA 18902

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2014 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium Hatchback for sale - $15,491, 39,994 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 12, 2017
My experience was PHENOMINAL, to say at the least. I did not get this car, as it was sold when I got there, but Keith was awesome to work with. He assisted me in finding the perfect car for me, and he made it as easy as it could be. I reccommend anyone to come her to find your car. I got contacted back quickly, and was helped with everything I needed. Definately easy 10/10. Thank you!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2017
Cowanla
They contacted me promptly, but it was a little TOO much - 3 emails and a phone call is more than enough.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Beans Subaru:

Thanks for the comments.  No need for this much follow up unless we have something useful to offer. Noted and will use this to get better.

Apr 22, 2017
GuruBG7W
Great Sales person and smooth transition for purchasing the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Beans Subaru:

Thank you!! Glad you had a positive experience.
Apr 12, 2017
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Beans Subaru:

Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience. It was our pleasure.
Mar 25, 2017
Great people
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Beans Subaru:

Thanks!!!
Feb 27, 2017
great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Beans Subaru:

Thank you. Appreciate your feedback.
Feb 1, 2017
dred1127
Very quick response both internet and phone call.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Beans Subaru:

thank you. I'm glad you had a positive experience.  
Oct 27, 2016
This sat on their site for months, but as soon as I wanted to see it, it was sold.
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Beans Subaru:

Sorry for the bad timing.
Oct 14, 2016
They called me back,and followed up,the vehicle was No longer available.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Beans Subaru:

Thanks for taking the time to review your experience.  We're sorry the car was to available.  Keep us in mind next time.
Oct 11, 2016
Attentive staff, very helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Beans Subaru:

Thank you. It was our pleasure.
Sep 29, 2016
I asked that I be contacted by email. Instead the dealer wanted a phone number even though I reiterated that I wanted to be contacted via email.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Beans Subaru:

We're sorry for not understanding your request. Its very important to us that we operate the way the customer wants to do business. We will definitely use this to improve our processes.
Sep 17, 2016
Dealer prepped car nicely. Excellent transaction
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Beans Subaru:

Thank you for the response. We'll chalk this one up to our top notch prep crew!!
Sep 5, 2016
Honestly nice people, I would like to think that I am one of the few that they just dropped the ball on. However, I was not made aware that the vehicle I was purchasing had major body damage and had some body repair done while in the dealerships possession. A very poor paint job fix on the passenger side with plenty of over spray was done, bumper cracked, lots of rust, dented fenders... In the end I think they tried to make a decent deal with me but they did not communicate honestly before sale. Very nice people over all but this deal did just not go well and since it is my only experience with them I must rate them quite low.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Beans Subaru:

Thanks for the positive comments rewarding the staff. We're very sorry that we didn't properly disclose the issues. It is our policy to present a "Story Book" on each car. We will reiterate this policy in our next meeting. Please accept our apology.
Read 12 old reviews
Feb 23, 2015
They get in contact with you as soon as possible.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Beans Subaru:

Thanks for the review. We're glad your time wasn't wasted.  
Jan 5, 2015
Good dealer, but not very price competitive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Beans Subaru:

Thanks for your comment.  We believe that Car Gurus is a great tool and try to price according to market value.  We should have done better in your case.
Dec 3, 2014
answered all question, I just went with closer dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Beans Subaru:

Thanks for taking the time to review. Keep us in mind in the future. Maybe next time.
Oct 28, 2014
Great group to deal with...would recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Beans Subaru:

Thanks so much. It was our pleasure!!
Sep 19, 2014
Dipompeox
Responded immediately and I was able to set up an appointment to come check out the car. Very friendly people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Beans Subaru:

Thank you. We appreciate that you took the time to give your comments.
Sep 10, 2014
Quick, easy, professional, pleasant experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Beans Subaru:

Thank you. It was our pleasure.
Jan 14, 2014
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Beans Subaru:

Thank you.  We're happy you had a great experience.
Nov 17, 2013
Extra nice people. Very helpful and professional. I will propably buy a car there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Beans Subaru:

We really appreciate your kind words.  Hope we are able to find the right car at the right price for  you.
Aug 25, 2013
Evan responded, but I had already purchased another vehicle. Thanks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Beans Subaru:

Thanks for the review. Sorry it didn't work out here. Were glad you were able to find something, Keep us mind next time!
Feb 24, 2013
They were very attentive and professional to our web inquiry. However, we arrived at the show room unexpectedly and found it pretty difficult to get someone's attention for a test drive - no less than 5 salespeople ignored us. The salesman we eventually tracked down was very nice and low key. The manager was very nice in explaining how he arrived at the trade in value. Very professional. Sometimes this experience can be a little insulting - but not at all so in this case. We did not buy the car we looked at but, we weren't in love with the car after the test drive, so it worked out well.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Beans Subaru:

Thanks for the review. Sorry we didn't meet your expectations. We should have been more attentive to your needs.  
Aug 30, 2012
Hello, There selling 2009 forester way overpriced against the market avg c'on guy's sell the car at a reasonable price and stop being greedy! Really , Who's going to pay 23,264 for a car thats almost 4 yrs old for a little more you can have a 2013 with 0 miles with full warr
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Beans Subaru:

Thanks for bringing this to our attention. Agreed, this car will be re-priced to current market.
Feb 9, 2012
Had me drive an hour and a half only to get up there and the car looked like it had been keyed all over. The picture on the site showed a perfect paint job. The salesman told me the car was in great shape with no major marks. I call a 27" and a 20" gash in the paint major. Not to mention the other 15-20 bad scratch marks all over the rest of the car. I was there a total of 10 mins before I had enough, a 3 hour round trip to see a piece of crap car. There is no way the car I saw was the car pictured online, will never go to that ripoff dealership ever again!!!! STAY AWAY from this place, they didn't even apologize for waisting my time driving all the way up there.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Beans Subaru:

sorry for the misrepresentation.  No excuse.  We will address.

Other Nearby Dealers

Subaru of Morristown - 598 listings

175 Ridgedale Ave Morristown, NJ 07960

1 review
A & T Subaru

801 Old Bethlehem Pike Sellersville, PA 18960

1 review
Reedman Toll Subaru

1700 Lincoln Highway Langhorne, PA 19047

2 reviews
Miller Subaru

1592 Route 38 Lumberton, NJ 08048

1 review
All American Subaru

3706 Us Hwy No 9 Old Bridge, NJ 08857

1 review
Roberts Subaru

19 Park Lane Downingtown, PA 19335

9 reviews
Glanzmann Subaru - 342 listings

95 Old York Road Jenkintown, PA 19046

21 reviews
Steve Moyer Subaru - 322 listings

201 S Centre Ave Leesport, PA 19533

6 reviews
Faulkner Subaru Bethlehem - 247 listings

330 Stoke Park Rd Bethlehem, PA 18017

13 reviews
Flemington Subaru - 101 listings

167 Route 31 Flemington, NJ 08822

5 reviews
Piazza Subaru of Limerick - 238 listings

105 W Ridge Pike Limerick, PA 19468

9 reviews
Auto Team Delaware - 339 listings

1606 Pennsylvania Avenue Wilmington, DE 19806

9 reviews
A & T Chevrolet Subaru - 376 listings

801 Bethlehem Pike Sellersville, PA 18960

21 reviews
Ciocca Subaru - 676 listings

4611 Hamilton Blvd Allentown, PA 18103

25 reviews
Victory Subaru - 215 listings

1233 Hwy 27 Somerset, NJ 08873

7 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,092 Great Deals out of 191,497 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
327 Great Deals out of 43,867 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,933 Great Deals out of 182,800 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
303 Great Deals out of 28,749 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
925 Great Deals out of 112,949 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
125 Great Deals out of 29,135 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,207 Great Deals out of 82,541 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
957 Great Deals out of 68,727 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
843 Great Deals out of 83,685 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
944 Great Deals out of 56,153 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
881 Great Deals out of 63,211 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,053 Great Deals out of 66,823 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
555 Great Deals out of 65,787 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,301 Great Deals out of 74,556 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,252 Great Deals out of 84,646 listings starting at $995