Fred Beans Subaru

830 N Easton Rd
Doylestown, PA 18902

Map & Directions

Sales: (267) 810-0034

Service: (888) 699-7252

Today 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM (Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/04/20/09/04/2019_subaru_forester-pic-2919396920474179512-152x114.jpeg

2019 Subaru Forester 2.5i Sport AWD Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18902

Great Deal
$1,984 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,530

Price: $27,546

Mileage: 3,697

Location: Doylestown, PA 18902

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Silica Description: Used 2019 Subaru Forester 2.5i Sport AWD for sale - $27,546, 3,697 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/05/16/08/41/2016_subaru_crosstrek-pic-461083386823425925-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Crosstrek Premium Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18902

Great Deal
$1,636 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,100

Price: $18,464

Mileage: 25,278

Location: Doylestown, PA 18902

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Subaru Crosstrek Premium for sale - $18,464, 25,278 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/05/14/08/51/2018_subaru_crosstrek-pic-2241447042258526966-152x114.jpeg

2018 Subaru Crosstrek Premium Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18902

Great Deal
$1,763 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,539

Price: $22,776

Mileage: 6,274

Location: Doylestown, PA 18902

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Silica Description: Used 2018 Subaru Crosstrek Premium for sale - $22,776, 6,274 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/08/09/07/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-883685950749480202-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT Sedan FWD Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18902

Good Deal
$1,390 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,361

Price: $9,971

Mileage: 55,457

Location: Doylestown, PA 18902

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Ray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT Sedan FWD for sale - $9,971, 55,457 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, RS Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/05/30/13/58/2017_subaru_forester-pic-2880491894409458975-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Forester 2.0XT Touring Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18902

Good Deal
$1,443 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,199

Price: $24,756

Mileage: 38,214

Location: Doylestown, PA 18902

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Subaru Forester 2.0XT Touring for sale - $24,756, 38,214 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/04/16/12/56/2013_subaru_outback-pic-5986302451606380061-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18902

Good Deal
$1,324 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,219

Price: $10,895

Mileage: 99,949

Location: Doylestown, PA 18902

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Twilight Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $10,895, 99,949 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/05/14/08/51/2016_subaru_impreza-pic-5842909256331107221-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18902

Good Deal
$1,117 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,692

Price: $15,575

Mileage: 25,182

Location: Doylestown, PA 18902

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Dark Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium for sale - $15,575, 25,182 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/05/11/09/05/2013_toyota_highlander-pic-7176682280824044566-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Highlander Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18902

Good Deal
$1,428 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,771

Price: $18,343

Mileage: 46,719

Location: Doylestown, PA 18902

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Toyota Highlander for sale - $18,343, 46,719 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/05/28/08/43/2013_nissan_frontier-pic-2884677146948344225-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Frontier SV Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18902

Good Deal
$1,185 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,158

Price: $18,973

Mileage: 22,856

Location: Doylestown, PA 18902

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2013 Nissan Frontier SV Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $18,973, 22,856 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/05/29/08/39/2007_subaru_b9_tribeca-pic-2469656444620344272-152x114.jpeg

2007 Subaru B9 Tribeca LTD 7-Passenger Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18902

Good Deal
$1,153 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,124

Price: $6,971

Mileage: 117,984

Location: Doylestown, PA 18902

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Obsidian Black Pearl Description: Used 2007 Subaru B9 Tribeca LTD 7-Passenger for sale - $6,971, 117,984 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Cadillac CTS 3.0L Luxury AWD Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18902

Good Deal
$1,151 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,632

Price: $11,481

Mileage: 62,768

Location: Doylestown, PA 18902

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Vanilla Latte Metallic Description: Used 2011 Cadillac CTS 3.0L Luxury AWD for sale - $11,481, 62,768 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/05/23/09/20/2016_subaru_impreza-pic-2847276018014721629-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18902

Good Deal
$886 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,479

Price: $15,593

Mileage: 33,527

Location: Doylestown, PA 18902

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Silica Description: Used 2016 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium for sale - $15,593, 33,527 miles with LE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/18/08/32/2011_nissan_sentra-pic-3562943637419135917-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Sentra SE-R Spec V Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18902

Good Deal
$1,033 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,618

Price: $6,585

Mileage: 77,123

Location: Doylestown, PA 18902

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Lava Red Description: Used 2011 Nissan Sentra SE-R Spec V for sale - $6,585, 77,123 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Upgrade Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/05/26/09/13/2019_honda_hr-v-pic-980037197371334388-152x114.jpeg

2019 Honda HR-V Sport AWD Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18902

Good Deal
$604 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,587

Price: $21,983

Mileage: 4,483

Location: Doylestown, PA 18902

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2019 Honda HR-V Sport AWD for sale - $21,983, 4,483 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/14/09/29/2016_subaru_forester-pic-5945011237683959166-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Forester 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18902

Good Deal
$815 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,136

Price: $22,321

Mileage: 14,862

Location: Doylestown, PA 18902

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Jasmine Green Metallic Description: Used 2016 Subaru Forester 2.5i Limited for sale - $22,321, 14,862 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 19, 2019
I received an email within less than 24 hours regarding an inquiry I asked about. Unfortunately, the vehicle is a bit smaller then I am looking for however, the CarGurus were quick to respond to my needs and they do keep me updated on other vehicles as they become available. Thank you, Ronnie Ann
May 23, 2019
jpcivitts44
Great experience.
Response from current dealership:
We're very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
Mar 12, 2019
GuruWV5Q7
Great experience! Sales people were very friendly and helpful!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We're so glad you had such a great experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Nov 5, 2018
alphasaur
Great offer and helpful people! Sincere and kind!
Response from current dealership:
Hello, thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts! We're so pleased to hear you had such a wonderful experience with our team. We hope to see you again soon!
Oct 1, 2018
Relatively quick and painless experience. Good selection.
Response from current dealership:
Hello, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you have had a great experience with us!  Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!
Aug 21, 2018
GuruVY1PG
We showed up at the wrong Fred Beans dealership - Jeff T hustled for us, was straight with us through the buying process. Would recommend..
Response from current dealership:
Hi, your satisfaction is our top priority. We sincerely value your business and we hope to be of service to you again!
Jul 24, 2018
Very helpful and friendly
Response from current dealership:
Hi Dennis, thank you so much for your positive comments about Fred Beans Subaru! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Jun 22, 2018
GuruTWHLD
Very helpful
Response from current dealership:
Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Jun 1, 2018
He was very thorough, his service was perfect. I wish car was not sold because I would buy it because of him.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Fred Beans Subaru. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
May 31, 2018
Harrison Kulik
Very automated responses and poor salesmanship. They contacted me via email and immediately tried to suggest other vehicles. I told them what I was looking for and the sales man came back with vehicles that didn't match what i was looking for. I gave up on trying to find a vehicle at this dealer and they continued to send me the original automated message.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Harrison,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review.I took some time to look at your review as well as the correspondence on our side. I agree that we could have done a better job of listening to what you were looking for. Unfortunately, the truck you found is the only one that exactly matched your criteria. Regardless, we have found that most customers appreciate being given other options even if they don't 100% fit the initial criteria - and many have changed their minds based on price, features, warranty, etc. If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out to me
 More ...
May 21, 2018
Great online contact...we found a vehicle close to home.
Response from current dealership:
Renee, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
Best wishes,
Fred Beans Subaru
May 7, 2018
Rkuli
Couldn’t come to an agreement, but everyone was very nice
Response from current dealership:
Sorry we were not able to reach an accord but thank you for the opportunity.
Apr 24, 2018
DownshiftArtist
Responded to my question quickly
Apr 17, 2018
Always great service at Fred Beans. They just didn’t have a car in my price range and specification list
Response from current dealership:
Sorry it didn't work out this time. Please keep us in mind for future needs. Thank you!
Mar 27, 2018
GuruYVMH5
The car they had in was a "fresh catch" and they were honest about it and showed it to me. I got a 2010 Honda CR-V with 47k miles instead and couldn't be happier. Zaheed was our agent as our original sales person was still with a customer and Gail the manager didnt want us to wait. So glad we didn't! Great experience from sales to financing.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you very much for your kind words. We appreciate your business!
Mar 21, 2018
hesseyg
They no longer had the car but offered to work with me on other options.
Feb 19, 2018
GuruY94VW
They got back to me ASAP.. I've been working with Gerald he's great
Feb 18, 2018
Guru5S9MW
Friendly and helpful
Response from current dealership:
Great. Glad we could help.
Feb 5, 2018
Dealer responded same day! Never came to an agreement, but everything was professional!
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 3, 2018
Stanley nyame
Great customer service
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 28, 2017
GuruZJP7H
Responded in a timely manner. Very helpful.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Great.. Glad we were able to help.
Dec 25, 2017
They have responded quickly to our inquiry.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you. We're always here to help.
Dec 11, 2017
Aaron Williams
Great response time, will be contacting again when I have the money.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Great... we'll be here when you're ready.
Nov 2, 2017
Very quick to respond and helpful
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the feedback. Glad we could be of assistance.
Oct 9, 2017
Good
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the 5 Stars
Aug 22, 2017
Although this car wasn't 100% what I'd been looking for, my contact with the dealer, and sales rep, Stephen, I was very pleased. I also liked that he wanted to keep a "wish list" for me and said he'd keep in touch.
Aug 15, 2017
Car had damage that didn't appear in pictures. Rust on exterior in 2 spots with many scratches and tears in leather interior. Staff was friendly but very dissatisfied with car. Car was on internet for 2k less so they said it was a mistake and would sell it as is. Was a little confused by it all. When I called back was told they didn't think they still had the car but might have something else I'm interested in.
6 people found this review helpful.
Jul 12, 2017
My experience was PHENOMINAL, to say at the least. I did not get this car, as it was sold when I got there, but Keith was awesome to work with. He assisted me in finding the perfect car for me, and he made it as easy as it could be. I reccommend anyone to come her to find your car. I got contacted back quickly, and was helped with everything I needed. Definately easy 10/10. Thank you!!!
Read 24 old reviews
May 10, 2017
Cowanla
They contacted me promptly, but it was a little TOO much - 3 emails and a phone call is more than enough.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the comments.  No need for this much follow up unless we have something useful to offer. Noted and will use this to get better.

Apr 22, 2017
GuruBG7W
Great Sales person and smooth transition for purchasing the vehicle.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you!! Glad you had a positive experience.
Apr 12, 2017
Great
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience. It was our pleasure.
Mar 25, 2017
Great people
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks!!!
Feb 27, 2017
great
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you. Appreciate your feedback.
Feb 1, 2017
dred1127
Very quick response both internet and phone call.
Response from current dealership:
thank you. I'm glad you had a positive experience.  
Oct 27, 2016
This sat on their site for months, but as soon as I wanted to see it, it was sold.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Sorry for the bad timing.
Oct 14, 2016
They called me back,and followed up,the vehicle was No longer available.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for taking the time to review your experience.  We're sorry the car was to available.  Keep us in mind next time.
Oct 11, 2016
Attentive staff, very helpful
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you. It was our pleasure.
Sep 29, 2016
I asked that I be contacted by email. Instead the dealer wanted a phone number even though I reiterated that I wanted to be contacted via email.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We're sorry for not understanding your request. Its very important to us that we operate the way the customer wants to do business. We will definitely use this to improve our processes.
Sep 17, 2016
Dealer prepped car nicely. Excellent transaction
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the response. We'll chalk this one up to our top notch prep crew!!
Sep 5, 2016
Honestly nice people, I would like to think that I am one of the few that they just dropped the ball on. However, I was not made aware that the vehicle I was purchasing had major body damage and had some body repair done while in the dealerships possession. A very poor paint job fix on the passenger side with plenty of over spray was done, bumper cracked, lots of rust, dented fenders... In the end I think they tried to make a decent deal with me but they did not communicate honestly before sale. Very nice people over all but this deal did just not go well and since it is my only experience with them I must rate them quite low.
7 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the positive comments rewarding the staff. We're very sorry that we didn't properly disclose the issues. It is our policy to present a "Story Book" on each car. We will reiterate this policy in our next meeting. Please accept our apology.
Feb 23, 2015
They get in contact with you as soon as possible.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the review. We're glad your time wasn't wasted.  
Jan 5, 2015
Good dealer, but not very price competitive.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for your comment.  We believe that Car Gurus is a great tool and try to price according to market value.  We should have done better in your case.
Dec 3, 2014
answered all question, I just went with closer dealer.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for taking the time to review. Keep us in mind in the future. Maybe next time.
Oct 28, 2014
Great group to deal with...would recommend
Response from current dealership:
Thanks so much. It was our pleasure!!
Sep 19, 2014
Dipompeox
Responded immediately and I was able to set up an appointment to come check out the car. Very friendly people.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you. We appreciate that you took the time to give your comments.
Sep 10, 2014
Quick, easy, professional, pleasant experience
Response from current dealership:
Thank you. It was our pleasure.
Jan 14, 2014
Great
Response from current dealership:
Thank you.  We're happy you had a great experience.
Nov 17, 2013
Extra nice people. Very helpful and professional. I will propably buy a car there.
Response from current dealership:
We really appreciate your kind words.  Hope we are able to find the right car at the right price for  you.
Aug 25, 2013
Evan responded, but I had already purchased another vehicle. Thanks.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the review. Sorry it didn't work out here. Were glad you were able to find something, Keep us mind next time!
Feb 24, 2013
They were very attentive and professional to our web inquiry. However, we arrived at the show room unexpectedly and found it pretty difficult to get someone's attention for a test drive - no less than 5 salespeople ignored us. The salesman we eventually tracked down was very nice and low key. The manager was very nice in explaining how he arrived at the trade in value. Very professional. Sometimes this experience can be a little insulting - but not at all so in this case. We did not buy the car we looked at but, we weren't in love with the car after the test drive, so it worked out well.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the review. Sorry we didn't meet your expectations. We should have been more attentive to your needs.  
Aug 30, 2012
Hello, There selling 2009 forester way overpriced against the market avg c'on guy's sell the car at a reasonable price and stop being greedy! Really , Who's going to pay 23,264 for a car thats almost 4 yrs old for a little more you can have a 2013 with 0 miles with full warr
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for bringing this to our attention. Agreed, this car will be re-priced to current market.
Feb 9, 2012
Had me drive an hour and a half only to get up there and the car looked like it had been keyed all over. The picture on the site showed a perfect paint job. The salesman told me the car was in great shape with no major marks. I call a 27" and a 20" gash in the paint major. Not to mention the other 15-20 bad scratch marks all over the rest of the car. I was there a total of 10 mins before I had enough, a 3 hour round trip to see a piece of crap car. There is no way the car I saw was the car pictured online, will never go to that ripoff dealership ever again!!!! STAY AWAY from this place, they didn't even apologize for waisting my time driving all the way up there.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
sorry for the misrepresentation.  No excuse.  We will address.

Other Nearby Dealers

Keystone Volvo of Doylestown - 183 listings
235 S Main St Doylestown, PA 18901
9 reviews
A & T Subaru - 83 listings
801 Old Bethlehem Pike Sellersville, PA 18960
1 review
Victory Subaru - 195 listings
1233 Hwy 27 Somerset, NJ 08873
5 reviews
Flemington Subaru - 84 listings
167 Route 31 Flemington, NJ 08822
4 reviews
Colonial Volkswagen Subaru - 159 listings
200 West Street Rd. Feasterville Trevose, PA 19053
20 reviews
Glanzmann Subaru
95 Old York Road Jenkintown, PA 19046
30 reviews
Prestige Volkswagen Subaru
4271 Black Horse Pike Blackwood, NJ 08012
11 reviews
Subaru of Cherry Hill - 213 listings
1800 Marlton Pike West - Route 70 Cherry Hill, NJ 08002
12 reviews
Ciocca Subaru - 514 listings
4611 Hamilton Blvd Allentown, PA 18103
29 reviews
Piazza Subaru of Limerick - 154 listings
105 W Ridge Pike Limerick, PA 19468
13 reviews
Rafferty Subaru - 337 listings
4700 West Chester Pike Newtown Square, PA 19073
19 reviews
A & T Chevrolet Subaru
801 Bethlehem Pike Sellersville, PA 18960
9 reviews
John Kennedy Subaru - 201 listings
1201 East Ridge Pike Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462
15 reviews
Faulkner Subaru Bethlehem - 189 listings
330 Stoke Park Rd Bethlehem, PA 18017
20 reviews
Auto Team Delaware - 373 listings
1606 Pennsylvania Avenue Wilmington, DE 19806
28 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,149 Great Deals out of 222,586 listings starting at $800
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
608 Great Deals out of 48,860 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,787 Great Deals out of 178,462 listings starting at $1,650
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
385 Great Deals out of 33,463 listings starting at $2,050
Used Ram 1500
1,267 Great Deals out of 150,930 listings starting at $4,994
Used Ram 2500
326 Great Deals out of 40,152 listings starting at $5,997
Used Toyota RAV4
904 Great Deals out of 61,681 listings starting at $1,999
Used Nissan Rogue
867 Great Deals out of 80,842 listings starting at $1,700
Used Toyota Camry
844 Great Deals out of 74,226 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
1,159 Great Deals out of 106,434 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic
887 Great Deals out of 66,904 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Corolla
657 Great Deals out of 52,666 listings starting at $1,795
Used Honda Accord
985 Great Deals out of 79,361 listings starting at $619
Used Ford Escape
1,227 Great Deals out of 110,584 listings starting at $1,199
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,121 Great Deals out of 88,771 listings starting at $800