Fred Beans Subaru

830 N Easton Rd
Doylestown, PA 18902

Sales: (267) 810-0034

Service: (888) 699-7252

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/14/47/2008_pontiac_g8-pic-139787203160891431-152x114.jpeg

2008 Pontiac G8 GT Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18902

Great Deal
$3,535 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,316

Price: $7,781

Mileage: 138,793

Location: Doylestown, PA 18902

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Pontiac G8 GT for sale - $7,781, 138,793 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/14/54/2012_buick_regal-pic-3820332325090845369-152x114.jpeg

2012 Buick Regal Premium 3 Turbo Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18902

Great Deal
$3,198 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,971

Price: $11,773

Mileage: 46,632

Location: Doylestown, PA 18902

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Buick Regal Premium 3 Turbo for sale - $11,773, 46,632 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/11/36/2015_ford_mustang-pic-4824302568471629850-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18902

Great Deal
$2,648 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,624

Price: $19,976

Mileage: 22,752

Location: Doylestown, PA 18902

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Orange Description: Used 2015 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium for sale - $19,976, 22,752 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/11/36/2008_chevrolet_malibu-pic-676789524769757849-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18902

Good Deal
$1,617 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,514

Price: $6,897

Mileage: 53,095

Location: Doylestown, PA 18902

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 for sale - $6,897, 53,095 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/12/49/2014_buick_lacrosse-pic-5280937858952313102-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick LaCrosse Leather Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18902

Good Deal
$1,847 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,620

Price: $16,773

Mileage: 38,099

Location: Doylestown, PA 18902

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Buick LaCrosse Leather for sale - $16,773, 38,099 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/11/53/2003_toyota_camry-pic-4268818737926454801-152x114.jpeg

2003 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18902

Good Deal
$1,160 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,635

Price: $3,475

Mileage: 156,154

Location: Doylestown, PA 18902

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2003 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $3,475, 156,154 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/13/34/2015_subaru_forester-pic-4770215822599473613-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18902

Good Deal
$1,280 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,122

Price: $17,842

Mileage: 26,523

Location: Doylestown, PA 18902

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Green Description: Used 2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i for sale - $17,842, 26,523 miles with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/12/59/2014_subaru_forester-pic-7893341413010758902-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Forester 2.5i Touring Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18902

Good Deal
$1,505 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,378

Price: $13,873

Mileage: 104,054

Location: Doylestown, PA 18902

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2014 Subaru Forester 2.5i Touring for sale - $13,873, 104,054 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/17/05/2012_jeep_patriot-pic-461424544874834191-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18902

Good Deal
$1,037 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,908

Price: $9,871

Mileage: 98,129

Location: Doylestown, PA 18902

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD for sale - $9,871, 98,129 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/14/38/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1651418820544436136-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18902

Good Deal
$1,571 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,962

Price: $25,391

Mileage: 35,677

Location: Doylestown, PA 18902

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $25,391, 35,677 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/12/31/2015_subaru_outback-pic-8985194248086341278-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18902

Good Deal
$1,196 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,669

Price: $21,473

Mileage: 33,958

Location: Doylestown, PA 18902

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $21,473, 33,958 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/12/37/2015_subaru_outback-pic-3368021002090484057-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18902

Good Deal
$1,069 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,243

Price: $21,174

Mileage: 38,722

Location: Doylestown, PA 18902

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $21,174, 38,722 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/13/45/2016_subaru_forester-pic-7905868851464585682-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18902

Good Deal
$925 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,396

Price: $22,471

Mileage: 17,109

Location: Doylestown, PA 18902

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium for sale - $22,471, 17,109 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/17/18/11/2009_hyundai_azera-pic-3141749456703383400-152x114.jpeg

2009 Hyundai Azera Limited Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18902

Good Deal
$883 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,654

Price: $7,771

Mileage: 82,940

Location: Doylestown, PA 18902

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Hyundai Azera Limited for sale - $7,771, 82,940 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/17/43/2007_honda_civic-pic-465230838105032662-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18902

Good Deal
$832 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,614

Price: $5,782

Mileage: 98,820

Location: Doylestown, PA 18902

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Honda Civic LX for sale - $5,782, 98,820 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 22, 2017
Although this car wasn't 100% what I'd been looking for, my contact with the dealer, and sales rep, Stephen, I was very pleased. I also liked that he wanted to keep a "wish list" for me and said he'd keep in touch.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2017
Car had damage that didn't appear in pictures. Rust on exterior in 2 spots with many scratches and tears in leather interior. Staff was friendly but very dissatisfied with car. Car was on internet for 2k less so they said it was a mistake and would sell it as is. Was a little confused by it all. When I called back was told they didn't think they still had the car but might have something else I'm interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2017
My experience was PHENOMINAL, to say at the least. I did not get this car, as it was sold when I got there, but Keith was awesome to work with. He assisted me in finding the perfect car for me, and he made it as easy as it could be. I reccommend anyone to come her to find your car. I got contacted back quickly, and was helped with everything I needed. Definately easy 10/10. Thank you!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2017
Cowanla
They contacted me promptly, but it was a little TOO much - 3 emails and a phone call is more than enough.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Beans Subaru:

Thanks for the comments.  No need for this much follow up unless we have something useful to offer. Noted and will use this to get better.

Apr 22, 2017
GuruBG7W
Great Sales person and smooth transition for purchasing the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Beans Subaru:

Thank you!! Glad you had a positive experience.
Apr 12, 2017
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Beans Subaru:

Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience. It was our pleasure.
Mar 25, 2017
Great people
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Beans Subaru:

Thanks!!!
Feb 27, 2017
great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Beans Subaru:

Thank you. Appreciate your feedback.
Feb 1, 2017
dred1127
Very quick response both internet and phone call.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Beans Subaru:

thank you. I'm glad you had a positive experience.  
Oct 27, 2016
This sat on their site for months, but as soon as I wanted to see it, it was sold.
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Beans Subaru:

Sorry for the bad timing.
Oct 14, 2016
They called me back,and followed up,the vehicle was No longer available.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Beans Subaru:

Thanks for taking the time to review your experience.  We're sorry the car was to available.  Keep us in mind next time.
Oct 11, 2016
Attentive staff, very helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Beans Subaru:

Thank you. It was our pleasure.
Sep 29, 2016
I asked that I be contacted by email. Instead the dealer wanted a phone number even though I reiterated that I wanted to be contacted via email.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Beans Subaru:

We're sorry for not understanding your request. Its very important to us that we operate the way the customer wants to do business. We will definitely use this to improve our processes.
Sep 17, 2016
Dealer prepped car nicely. Excellent transaction
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Beans Subaru:

Thank you for the response. We'll chalk this one up to our top notch prep crew!!
Sep 5, 2016
Honestly nice people, I would like to think that I am one of the few that they just dropped the ball on. However, I was not made aware that the vehicle I was purchasing had major body damage and had some body repair done while in the dealerships possession. A very poor paint job fix on the passenger side with plenty of over spray was done, bumper cracked, lots of rust, dented fenders... In the end I think they tried to make a decent deal with me but they did not communicate honestly before sale. Very nice people over all but this deal did just not go well and since it is my only experience with them I must rate them quite low.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Beans Subaru:

Thanks for the positive comments rewarding the staff. We're very sorry that we didn't properly disclose the issues. It is our policy to present a "Story Book" on each car. We will reiterate this policy in our next meeting. Please accept our apology.
Read 12 old reviews
Feb 23, 2015
They get in contact with you as soon as possible.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Beans Subaru:

Thanks for the review. We're glad your time wasn't wasted.  
Jan 5, 2015
Good dealer, but not very price competitive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Beans Subaru:

Thanks for your comment.  We believe that Car Gurus is a great tool and try to price according to market value.  We should have done better in your case.
Dec 3, 2014
answered all question, I just went with closer dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Beans Subaru:

Thanks for taking the time to review. Keep us in mind in the future. Maybe next time.
Oct 28, 2014
Great group to deal with...would recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Beans Subaru:

Thanks so much. It was our pleasure!!
Sep 19, 2014
Dipompeox
Responded immediately and I was able to set up an appointment to come check out the car. Very friendly people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Beans Subaru:

Thank you. We appreciate that you took the time to give your comments.
Sep 10, 2014
Quick, easy, professional, pleasant experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Beans Subaru:

Thank you. It was our pleasure.
Jan 14, 2014
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Beans Subaru:

Thank you.  We're happy you had a great experience.
Nov 17, 2013
Extra nice people. Very helpful and professional. I will propably buy a car there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Beans Subaru:

We really appreciate your kind words.  Hope we are able to find the right car at the right price for  you.
Aug 25, 2013
Evan responded, but I had already purchased another vehicle. Thanks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Beans Subaru:

Thanks for the review. Sorry it didn't work out here. Were glad you were able to find something, Keep us mind next time!
Feb 24, 2013
They were very attentive and professional to our web inquiry. However, we arrived at the show room unexpectedly and found it pretty difficult to get someone's attention for a test drive - no less than 5 salespeople ignored us. The salesman we eventually tracked down was very nice and low key. The manager was very nice in explaining how he arrived at the trade in value. Very professional. Sometimes this experience can be a little insulting - but not at all so in this case. We did not buy the car we looked at but, we weren't in love with the car after the test drive, so it worked out well.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Beans Subaru:

Thanks for the review. Sorry we didn't meet your expectations. We should have been more attentive to your needs.  
Aug 30, 2012
Hello, There selling 2009 forester way overpriced against the market avg c'on guy's sell the car at a reasonable price and stop being greedy! Really , Who's going to pay 23,264 for a car thats almost 4 yrs old for a little more you can have a 2013 with 0 miles with full warr
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Beans Subaru:

Thanks for bringing this to our attention. Agreed, this car will be re-priced to current market.
Feb 9, 2012
Had me drive an hour and a half only to get up there and the car looked like it had been keyed all over. The picture on the site showed a perfect paint job. The salesman told me the car was in great shape with no major marks. I call a 27" and a 20" gash in the paint major. Not to mention the other 15-20 bad scratch marks all over the rest of the car. I was there a total of 10 mins before I had enough, a 3 hour round trip to see a piece of crap car. There is no way the car I saw was the car pictured online, will never go to that ripoff dealership ever again!!!! STAY AWAY from this place, they didn't even apologize for waisting my time driving all the way up there.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Beans Subaru:

sorry for the misrepresentation.  No excuse.  We will address.

Other Nearby Dealers

A & T Subaru

801 Old Bethlehem Pike Sellersville, PA 18960

1 review
Reedman Toll Subaru

1700 Lincoln Highway Langhorne, PA 19047

2 reviews
All American Subaru

3706 Us Hwy No 9 Old Bridge, NJ 08857

1 review
Roberts Subaru

19 Park Lane Downingtown, PA 19335

9 reviews
Glanzmann Subaru - 311 listings

95 Old York Road Jenkintown, PA 19046

21 reviews
Steve Moyer Subaru - 299 listings

201 S Centre Ave Leesport, PA 19533

6 reviews
Freehold Subaru - 146 listings

299 South St Freehold, NJ 07728

3 reviews
Flemington Subaru - 108 listings

167 Route 31 Flemington, NJ 08822

5 reviews
Faulkner Subaru Bethlehem - 230 listings

330 Stoke Park Rd Bethlehem, PA 18017

16 reviews
Piazza Subaru of Limerick - 202 listings

105 W Ridge Pike Limerick, PA 19468

8 reviews
Ciocca Subaru - 607 listings

4611 Hamilton Blvd Allentown, PA 18103

28 reviews
Auto Team Delaware - 330 listings

1606 Pennsylvania Avenue Wilmington, DE 19806

16 reviews
Victory Subaru - 258 listings

1233 Hwy 27 Somerset, NJ 08873

7 reviews
A & T Chevrolet Subaru - 395 listings

801 Bethlehem Pike Sellersville, PA 18960

22 reviews
Rafferty Subaru - 380 listings

4700 West Chester Pike Newtown Square, PA 19073

19 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,287 Great Deals out of 183,836 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
354 Great Deals out of 44,631 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,106 Great Deals out of 167,056 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 29,118 listings starting at $3,750
Used Ram 1500
940 Great Deals out of 111,301 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,930 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,025 Great Deals out of 72,987 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
883 Great Deals out of 56,348 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
769 Great Deals out of 72,791 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
810 Great Deals out of 54,117 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
781 Great Deals out of 49,625 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,073 Great Deals out of 61,293 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
615 Great Deals out of 71,047 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
935 Great Deals out of 74,811 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,004 Great Deals out of 88,168 listings starting at $1,088