Frank Leta Honda

Express Service, Certified Used Dealer, Internet Certified, Customer
Appreciation Days

500 Auto Mall Dr, O Fallon, MO 63368
Map & Directions

Sales: (636) 733-6428

Service: (888) 904-1528

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/11/02/2010_toyota_camry-pic-2745947683837307082-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Camry SE V6 Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Great Deal
$1,989 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,289

Price: $9,300

Mileage: 102,194

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Toyota Camry SE V6 for sale - $9,300, 102,194 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/09/24/2013_honda_accord_coupe-pic-6611107429902741528-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L V6 Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Good Deal
$1,555 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,355

Price: $17,800

Mileage: 29,998

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Still Night Pearl Description: Used 2013 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L V6 for sale - $17,800, 29,998 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/26/10/38/2013_chevrolet_impala-pic-1039187389577782188-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Good Deal
$1,386 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,176

Price: $9,790

Mileage: 73,471

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ashen Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet for sale - $9,790, 73,471 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/10/40/2007_ford_expedition-pic-3012801484168393248-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Expedition Eddie Bauer Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Good Deal
$1,458 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,208

Price: $7,750

Mileage: 170,388

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Oxford White Clearcoat Description: Used 2007 Ford Expedition Eddie Bauer for sale - $7,750, 170,388 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/09/17/2014_honda_accord-pic-5837576687254314963-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Good Deal
$1,184 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,674

Price: $17,490

Mileage: 34,522

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord EX for sale - $17,490, 34,522 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/10/20/2011_chevrolet_camaro-pic-684726177478878001-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Camaro LS Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Good Deal
$1,206 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,096

Price: $10,890

Mileage: 110,857

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Camaro LS for sale - $10,890, 110,857 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/30/12/03/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-2745512424680788554-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 SE Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Good Deal
$1,451 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,451

Price: $26,000

Mileage: 12,101

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Electric Storm Blue Description: Used 2016 Toyota RAV4 SE for sale - $26,000, 12,101 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/10/25/2012_honda_odyssey-pic-122359355351127358-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Good Deal
$1,158 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,057

Price: $18,899

Mileage: 76,345

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $18,899, 76,345 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/09/21/2008_jeep_wrangler-pic-8752523656289450487-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Wrangler X Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Good Deal
$952 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,252

Price: $16,300

Mileage: 74,107

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Rock Crystal Pearlcoat/black Soft Top Description: Used 2008 Jeep Wrangler X for sale - $16,300, 74,107 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/10/07/2014_acura_ilx-pic-7710394190989857531-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura ILX 2.0L Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Fair Deal
$822 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,312

Price: $16,490

Mileage: 36,275

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Acura ILX 2.0L for sale - $16,490, 36,275 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/29/10/04/2008_honda_civic-pic-6260877578836380141-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Fair Deal
$678 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,478

Price: $5,800

Mileage: 142,098

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Honda Civic LX for sale - $5,800, 142,098 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/10/13/2010_ford_fusion-pic-6471922138277949199-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Fusion SEL Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Fair Deal
$747 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,247

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 116,289

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2010 Ford Fusion SEL for sale - $7,500, 116,289 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/10/29/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-6063849839292241521-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla S Plus Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Fair Deal
$647 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,547

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 31,016

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Slate Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla S Plus for sale - $14,900, 31,016 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/09/24/2014_acura_rdx-pic-7835546055798833716-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura RDX AWD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Fair Deal
$718 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,062

Price: $24,344

Mileage: 41,067

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Luster Metallic Description: Used 2014 Acura RDX AWD for sale - $24,344, 41,067 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/10/12/2014_honda_accord_coupe-pic-2494193369795644578-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Fair Deal
$788 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,688

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 34,639

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Still Night Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L for sale - $17,900, 34,639 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 4, 2017
Great group of people to deal with. They are awesome in trying to meet your needs as a customer, your satisfaction is their number one goal. I didn't get this car listed but I did get a different Honda CR-V 2014 from this dealership. I am a very satisfied customer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Frank Leta Honda:

This is so great to hear, Renee! We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed working with our team, and that you felt appreciated. That's our number one goal (as you know). We're glad you're loving your CR-V, and if there is anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Thanks again, Renee!
Dec 26, 2016
I went here to test drive a 2014 honda CR-V. The salesman whom I went with for the test drive was nice but young. When we returned we talked to the sales manager as I was told we would and he was also young, I did not like him. The sales manager kept repeating their company modo to me "we treat our customers like family". That's a great modo but I didn't feel like family I felt like they were trying to screw me over and we hadn't even talked about the price. The sales manager had me talk to the financial officer and he took me to an empty office apart from a computer, it felt cold and unprofessional. That young guy, just showed me what info I had already seen online about the vehicle I was interested in. The price was $150 more than what they had advertised online. That annoyed me further because I knew it was a scheme to make it seem like I was getting a better deal when they said they would honor the online price. Then when we got down to the price of the vehicle and what I could get for my trade, they came in with an amount and they would not budge from that number, they were completely unwilling to work with me on it, and then they repeated the modo about treating me like family, they said I was like their sister but in reality they treated me like a stupid customer. In the finance "office" I asked if I could call my boyfriend about the financial situation they agreed then sat there several minutes before finally stepping out to give me privacy. Finally when I said if they couldnt give me more for my trade then $200 then I couldn't buy the vehicle. Then they tried selling me on leasing a new car, this I did not want to do, and the sales manager didn't listen to me when i told him that i didn't want a 2016 model because it had features I didn't like and was missing features I really wanted that were in the older model. The sales manager finally let me leave but he directed me to the leading officer first, who again was young and kept repeating the company modo. I decided that even if Frank Leta Honda did meet my car needs and price I wouldn't but from them just because they were so pushy, stubborn and annoying. I went to a different Honda dealer a couple days later and purchased a great CR-V almost the same sticker price but that dealer worked with me on the price and my trade and got the total price down to where I needed it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Frank Leta Honda:

Abigail, thank you for leaving us your feedback. We really do appreciate it. We're sorry you were disappointed in the experience you had at our dealership, and that you didn't feel like a valued customer. This is unacceptable to us. We understand you've purchased from another dealership, and we're happy that you found the perfect car for you. Our GM, Allen Masengill, would like to speak with you to better understand what happened so that we can continue to improve as a dealership. If you're willing, please contact him at amasengill@frankleta.com or by cell at 314.853.7020. Thank you, Abigail,
 More ...
Oct 28, 2016
Very Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Frank Leta Honda:

Thanks for the review, Apoorv!
Oct 10, 2016
Was promised a return all about the availability of a car. Call never returned. Bought elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Frank Leta Honda:

Jim, thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry to hear that you did not receive the proper communication from our dealership. Our GM, Allen Masengill, would like to hear a little more about your experience to ensure that this doesn't happen again. If you don't mind, please contact him at amasengill@frankleta.com or by cell at 314.853.7020. Thank you, Jim.
Sep 29, 2016
The car was parked in front when we arrived, which facilitated immediate review and test drive, and then the car was detailed and polished while we closed the deal, which required 45 minutes or less. Great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Frank Leta Honda:

Thank you for the wonderful review, Bruce! We're glad you enjoyed your experience with us and please let us know if we can help you with anything else in the future!
Sep 20, 2016
The best! They don't play games. Their goal is to help find a car to suit your needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Frank Leta Honda:

Thanks for the review, Michelle! Let us know if we can help you with anything else :)
Sep 7, 2016
great information
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Frank Leta Honda:

Thanks for the review, Tom!
Aug 29, 2016
They got back to me right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Frank Leta Honda:

Thanks for the review, Leonard! If we can help you with anything else, please let us know!
Jun 9, 2016
I sent a message about the car and received an email from a sales agent promptly. I did get answers about the car and was never pressured. I have to wait to buy for a couple months but he was understanding. I will definitely contact him for a car soon! I'm very impressed! The used cars do have a warranty to back up their product as well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Frank Leta Honda:

Thank you for the review, Sharon! We appreciate you reaching out to us for help finding a car, and we look forward to seeing you in the future! If there is anything else we can help you with in the meantime, please let us know. Thanks again, Sharon!
Apr 8, 2016
No problems, just went with a different car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Frank Leta Honda:

Thanks for the review, Lyndee! We hope you're enjoying whichever car you ended up with!
Apr 1, 2016
Unsuitable unfriendly sneaky conniving wouldn't give him a dime
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Frank Leta Honda:

Glenn, we're sorry to hear you didn't enjoy your time at our dealership. Our GM, Allen Masengill, would like to hear more about your experience. Please feel free to call him at 314.853.7020 or email him directly at amasengill@frankleta.com. We look forward to hearing from you, Glenn.
Feb 24, 2016
Great service,frindly people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Frank Leta Honda:

Thank you for the review, Abdul!
Nov 22, 2015
Very nice guys, I dealt with Chris Lyons, super good guy, I know most of us hate the constant emailing from auto dealers but Chris onlyemailed me once every 2 days to make sure I was still interested. And when I got there to test drive quick and easy. They love feedback. I didnt purchase a vehicle but they catered to all my needs and WANTS.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Frank Leta Honda:

Thanks for the review, Alec! We're glad to hear you enjoyed your experience working with Chris, and we hope you're enjoying whichever car you ended up purchasing. We hope to see you again soon!
Oct 31, 2015
Other vehicle was purchased before I was contacted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Frank Leta Honda:

Paul, thank you for the review. We are sorry that we did a poor job communicating with you on the car you were interested in. Our GM, Allen Masengill, would like to hear more about your experience. You may contact him by cell at 314.853.7020 or by email at amasengill@frankleta.com. We hope to hear from you, Paul.
Oct 17, 2015
Told them I wanted the van and would be there first thing in the morning and on my way down they called me and said they had sold the van.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Frank Leta Honda:

We are sorry to hear that you had a negative experience at our dealership. In an effort to do better, our GM, Allen Masengill, would like to hear more about your experience. If you don't mind, please contact him at 314.853.7020 or by email at amasengill@frankleta.com. Thank you.
Oct 14, 2015
Great team from beginning to end, they made sure I left their place of business satisfied.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Frank Leta Honda:

Thanks for the review, Karen! We're glad to hear you enjoyed your time at our dealership. If we can do anything else for you, please let us know!
Aug 12, 2015
Everyone was extremely helpful. No pressure and no rushing. The entire shopping experience was wonderful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Frank Leta Honda:

We love to hear this, Sheri! Thank you for the kind review and for choosing our dealership for such an important purchase. If we can do anything else for you, please let us know! Thanks again, Sheri!
May 5, 2015
The Best experience I have ever had buying a car! I recommend Frank Leta Honda when buying any car new or used
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2015
Frank Sturm was fantastic!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2015
I liked one dealer who was not as pushy. The office manager was nice. One dealer was a bit pushy and added stress to the deal. I never finalized the deal and went to a Hyundai dealership instead to look into Hyundai and price match Leta.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jun 13, 2014
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2014
Responded in a timely manner and kept in contact
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2014
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2014
Leslie, when I spoke with her on the phone before my visit, responded to my question about the 2008 being "clean" in the affirmative. This was very misleading and not true. The 2008 honda odyssey was in fact dirty and smelly. This makes me not trust your dealership. Please just let us know the truth of the state if your used vehicle being sold. Thank you for being able to provide feedback.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2014
Great communication just couldn't get down to the right price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2013
We bought 2008 honda accord we are very satisfied with the car and the service,they will give you a good deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2013
Timely informative response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2013
very courteous and prompt with his reply also he was very up front and felt like he was an honest car salesman
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2013
Zack returned my call right after I left the message. Everyone was so nice and helpful. I bought my vehicle from them and absolutely love it! I would definitely recommend this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2013
Calls you back, nice service. Prices are firm, not flexible at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2013
Courteous, efficient, and did extra checking for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2013
Great - no hassle, no pressure, very good buying experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2013
Great experience!!! Many perks that they offer on their new car deals!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2013
very nice, but overpriced and not willing to consider customer view on reasonable price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2012
Friendly and nice but misleading. During my recent negotiation every other dealer in St. Louis area were very clear on how far they were willing to negotiate but Frank Leta suggested a price they were unwilling ti deliver. Leaves a bad taste when you driver 15 miles twice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2011
I weouldn't recommend doing a long distance purchase, they cashed my check and waited 5 days after to ship it!!! So I basically after transportation time it was 7 days and I paid a week of car payment and didn't even have the car, unsat in my eyes.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

St. Charles Hyundai - 504 listings

5701 Veterans Memorial Parkway, St Peters, MO 63376

2 reviews
St. Charles Nissan - 422 listings

5625 Veterans Memorial Pkwy., Saint Peters, MO 63376

3 reviews
Plaza BMW - 137 listings

11830 Olive Blvd., Saint Louis, MO 63141

3 reviews
The Car Store Saint Charles - 53 listings

3732 W Clay St, Saint Charles, MO 63301

2 reviews
Country Club Tire & Auto - 21 listings

20 Hawks Nest Plz, Saint Charles, MO 63303

2 reviews
County Auto Network - 16 listings

13975 Manchester Rd, Ballwin, MO 63011

2 reviews
Autoport - 15 listings

13975 Manchester Road, Ballwin, MO 63011

4 reviews
Classic Car Sales, Inc. - 14 listings

18380 Edison Ave, Chesterfield, MO 63005

1 review
Empire Auto Haus - 1 listing

3729 Veterans Memorial Parkway, St. Charles, MO 63303

1 review
Garrison Brothers Automotive

17833 Edison Avenue, Chesterfield, MO 63005

1 review
Meyer Honda - 255 listings

1268 Central Park Drive, O'Fallon, IL 62269

8 reviews
Mungenast St. Louis Honda - 698 listings

5939 S Lindbergh Blvd, St Louis, MO 63123

17 reviews
Honda of Frontenac - 334 listings

885 S Lindbergh Blvd, Saint Louis, MO 63131

12 reviews
Bommarito Honda - 532 listings

330 Brookes Drive, Hazelwood, MO 63042

17 reviews
West County Honda - 384 listings

15532 Manchester Rd, Ellisville, MO 63011

28 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,878 Great Deals out of 212,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
427 Great Deals out of 45,049 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,307 Great Deals out of 156,238 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
358 Great Deals out of 26,069 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,240 Great Deals out of 115,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,750 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,080 Great Deals out of 98,047 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
924 Great Deals out of 74,282 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
705 Great Deals out of 77,526 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
904 Great Deals out of 61,520 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
682 Great Deals out of 62,274 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
887 Great Deals out of 82,090 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
583 Great Deals out of 75,164 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,095 Great Deals out of 83,211 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,213 Great Deals out of 90,427 listings starting at $1,295