Frank Leta Honda

Express Service, Certified Used Dealer, Internet Certified, Customer
Appreciation Days

500 Auto Mall Dr
O Fallon, MO 63368

Sales: (636) 733-6428

Service: (888) 904-1528

Today 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/22/09/30/2018_chevrolet_impala-pic-523603907198719760-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Impala Premier FWD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Great Deal
$5,408 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,408

Price: $29,000

Mileage: 6,896

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Cajun Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Impala Premier FWD for sale - $29,000, 6,896 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Premium Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/22/09/30/2013_nissan_pathfinder-pic-8232625558096478707-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Great Deal
$2,635 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,525

Price: $9,890

Mileage: 133,915

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Dark Slate Description: Used 2013 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD for sale - $9,890, 133,915 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/23/09/21/2016_acura_ilx-pic-90945710867564932-152x114.jpeg

2016 Acura ILX Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Great Deal
$2,491 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,891

Price: $18,400

Mileage: 16,627

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2016 Acura ILX for sale - $18,400, 16,627 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/21/20/39/2015_chevrolet_colorado-pic-8035425756967023192-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Colorado Work Truck Crew Cab RWD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Great Deal
$2,041 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,371

Price: $18,330

Mileage: 58,056

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cyber Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Colorado Work Truck Crew Cab RWD for sale - $18,330, 58,056 miles with Bluetooth, Appearance Package, Z 71 Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/19/09/22/2016_chevrolet_cruze_limited-pic-1192920473871012395-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT FWD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Great Deal
$1,825 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,825

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 43,965

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT FWD for sale - $11,000, 43,965 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/27/09/26/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-4247776016821606522-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Great Deal
$4,508 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,378

Price: $37,870

Mileage: 10,292

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $37,870, 10,292 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Trailer Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/10/05/05/2016_cadillac_srx-pic-6794003491677460682-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Great Deal
$2,776 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,276

Price: $26,500

Mileage: 30,849

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2016 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD for sale - $26,500, 30,849 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/03/15/09/2018_bmw_4_series-pic-3739602175274649366-152x114.jpeg

2018 BMW 4 Series 430i Convertible RWD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Good Deal
$3,905 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,905

Price: $31,000

Mileage: 33,698

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2018 BMW 4 Series 430i Convertible RWD for sale - $31,000, 33,698 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, LS Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/21/19/15/2014_dodge_charger-pic-3906041041994493046-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Charger R/T AWD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Good Deal
$2,212 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,212

Price: $21,000

Mileage: 33,314

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Charger R/T AWD for sale - $21,000, 33,314 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/30/09/08/2010_toyota_highlander-pic-7030705498927794376-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Highlander Limited 4WD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Good Deal
$1,566 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,546

Price: $11,980

Mileage: 146,571

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2010 Toyota Highlander Limited 4WD for sale - $11,980, 146,571 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/14/21/45/2016_chrysler_town___country-pic-8863355683252675474-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring FWD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Good Deal
$2,046 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,046

Price: $19,000

Mileage: 27,420

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring FWD for sale - $19,000, 27,420 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/18/09/26/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-8880976803985432646-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Good Deal
$1,542 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,542

Price: $19,000

Mileage: 36,900

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cayenne Red Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue SL AWD for sale - $19,000, 36,900 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/20/19/35/2017_nissan_altima-pic-1462540446660859047-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Good Deal
$1,580 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,580

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 10,111

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $17,000, 10,111 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/03/01/23/2017_kia_cadenza-pic-5350815032631678502-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Cadenza Technology Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Good Deal
$1,620 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,620

Price: $27,000

Mileage: 10,067

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Graphite Description: Used 2017 Kia Cadenza Technology for sale - $27,000, 10,067 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/26/09/23/2018_toyota_camry-pic-3083716373899878030-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Good Deal
$1,908 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,708

Price: $20,800

Mileage: 20,931

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: Used 2018 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $20,800, 20,931 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 11, 2018
Brian Daniel
Got back with me right away
Jun 21, 2018
ddvaughn
Preapproved through my credit union.....Well received when I arrived. Salesman great on the "intake". I chose to drive another vehicle. The vehicle I went to drive was damaged. Process to buy was laborious. Haggled over the vehicle I chose too long. Without knowing, the price that I initially offered for the vehicle was only $50 less than what they listed online. I found this out when I went home...I got curious...strange that it did not come to my mind to check while I was at the dealership. I ended up paying $50 more than the online price. (after about 4 back and forths) While at the place and seemingly having a deal, they asked for a deposit. For What? Told them I was coming back the following morning with a check and to sign the paperwork. They said they couldnt guarantee vehicle would be there. I told them if the vehicle wasnt there in the morning, to call me and that I would not buy any other vehicle. The games aggravated me. Even more happened the following morning.
Response from current dealership:
Ddvaughn, I understand our GM, Allen Masengill, has already spoken with you to address your concerns. If there is anything else we can do for you, please never hesitate to contact us. You can reach Allen at any time by email at amasengill@frankleta.com or by calling 314.853.7020.
Jun 4, 2018
TheAECAADGroup
Very pleased. They check with me everyday
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the review! If there is anything else we can help you with, please never hesitate to let us know. Have a great week!
Jun 1, 2018
I hate car shopping but they made it a very easy experience. There was no pressure to buy now. It took a while to decide but I came back and bought the vehicle and have been very pleased. They made it as easy as it can be.
Response from current dealership:
We love to hear this, Cathy! Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review! We're so happy to hear you enjoyed the purchasing process with us. If there is ever anything else we can help you with, please know that we're always here to help. Thanks again, Cathy!
May 15, 2018
GuruWLJ39
Good
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the review!
May 9, 2018
They are outstanding!! Jesse is amazing!!! Can’t wait to bring this car home!!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the kind review, Stephanie! Congratulations on the new car, as well!! If we can help you with anything else, please let us know. Thanks, again!
May 9, 2018
Sachin Chaudhari
Nice customer service. Good market prices for cars.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the review, Sachin!
Apr 10, 2018
The helped us as much as they could, but we had to delay our purchase indefinitely.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the review, Dennis! If there is any way we can help you in the future, please never hesitate to let us know. Thanks again, Dennis!
Apr 4, 2018
The salesman contacted us and setup an appointment. He had a few cars for us to view and explained all the features of all the units. He listened to our concerns and gave us a lot of options to consider. We didn't purchase at this time but we will when something more like what we are looking for comes available.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for the kind review, Rick! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us your feedback. We love hearing that you enjoyed your time with our product specialist and the service you received. If we can do anything for you while you wait for your car of choice to become available, please let us know!
Apr 1, 2018
I liked the people especially Melissa and Robbie, we worked out a deal for my trade, All in all I would buy from them again.
Response from current dealership:
We love to hear that, VonDee! Thank you so much for the kind review! If there is anything else we can do for you, please never hesitate to reach out to Melissa, Robbie, or any of the rest of our team. We're here to help. Thanks again, VonDee!
Mar 31, 2018
Guru98V7L
10
Very responsive to my request.
Response from current dealership:
That's great to hear! Thank you!
Mar 29, 2018
Smooth process.
Response from current dealership:
We're glad to hear it! Thanks for the review, Ben!
Mar 11, 2018
Very satisfied great quality cars great prices polite people
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the kind review, Cody!
Feb 13, 2018
Very friendly and not pushy!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the review, Kristie! If we can do anything else for you, please let us know!
Dec 7, 2017
I didn’t buy this car, but we did leave with a nice equinox. Nice salesperson.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the review, Katie! Enjoy your Equinox!
Nov 27, 2017
Good
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the review, Kaan!
Sep 1, 2017
Ended up buying a new car. Let's is a great dealership. I would recommend them to anyone.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the kind review, Steve!! If we can do anything else for you, please let us know!
Jul 25, 2017
Contacted me very quickly.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the kind review, Stephen!
Jul 9, 2017
Good
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the review, Ale!
Jun 21, 2017
Made an appointment to test drive the Subaru. Drove 45 mins. Someone else was test driving. Told them a courtesy call would have been nice. I will be leaving Leta alone! Had a coupon for a $25 gift card for testing. Mentioned that in my feedback to their survey.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Elveeta, thank you for leaving us your feedback and replying to our survey. Our GM, Allen Masengill, would like to speak with you about your recent experience and make it up to you. If you're willing to speak with him, he can be reached at amasengill@frankleta.com or at 314.853.7020. We look forward to speaking with you, Elveeta.
May 16, 2017
Great price quoted over the internet but the salesman worked way tirelessly to pad on all the extras that I did not want. Also, pushed expensive service plans and tried to steer me away from the cheap honda financing that the factory was offering.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback. Our GM, Allen Masengill, would like to hear more about your experience. You can reach him directly at amasengill@frankleta.com or on his cell at 314.853.7020. We look forward to speaking with you.
May 3, 2017
Very pleased with all aspects of used car purchase from initial phone calls to being met at door of dealership to finance department. Couldnt have asked for better customer service. Pleasantly surprised!!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for the wonderful review, Pam! We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed the process from start to finish at our dealership. If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Thanks again, Pam, and have a wonderful week!
Apr 25, 2017
Didn't have any secrets. Worked with me and didn't force a sale! VERY SATISFIED with my new car! Thanks guys!
Response from current dealership:
We love hearing that, Michael! We hope you're loving your new car, and if there is anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Thanks again!
Apr 23, 2017
GuruHWJN
They happily contacted me and have done all they can to meet my needs.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the review! If we can do anything else for you, please let us know!
Apr 3, 2017
Great to work with and fair on trade in
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
This is great to hear! Thanks, Marcus!!
Jan 4, 2017
Great group of people to deal with. They are awesome in trying to meet your needs as a customer, your satisfaction is their number one goal. I didn't get this car listed but I did get a different Honda CR-V 2014 from this dealership. I am a very satisfied customer.
Response from current dealership:
This is so great to hear, Renee! We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed working with our team, and that you felt appreciated. That's our number one goal (as you know). We're glad you're loving your CR-V, and if there is anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Thanks again, Renee!
Dec 26, 2016
I went here to test drive a 2014 honda CR-V. The salesman whom I went with for the test drive was nice but young. When we returned we talked to the sales manager as I was told we would and he was also young, I did not like him. The sales manager kept repeating their company modo to me "we treat our customers like family". That's a great modo but I didn't feel like family I felt like they were trying to screw me over and we hadn't even talked about the price. The sales manager had me talk to the financial officer and he took me to an empty office apart from a computer, it felt cold and unprofessional. That young guy, just showed me what info I had already seen online about the vehicle I was interested in. The price was $150 more than what they had advertised online. That annoyed me further because I knew it was a scheme to make it seem like I was getting a better deal when they said they would honor the online price. Then when we got down to the price of the vehicle and what I could get for my trade, they came in with an amount and they would not budge from that number, they were completely unwilling to work with me on it, and then they repeated the modo about treating me like family, they said I was like their sister but in reality they treated me like a stupid customer. In the finance "office" I asked if I could call my boyfriend about the financial situation they agreed then sat there several minutes before finally stepping out to give me privacy. Finally when I said if they couldnt give me more for my trade then $200 then I couldn't buy the vehicle. Then they tried selling me on leasing a new car, this I did not want to do, and the sales manager didn't listen to me when i told him that i didn't want a 2016 model because it had features I didn't like and was missing features I really wanted that were in the older model. The sales manager finally let me leave but he directed me to the leading officer first, who again was young and kept repeating the company modo. I decided that even if Frank Leta Honda did meet my car needs and price I wouldn't but from them just because they were so pushy, stubborn and annoying. I went to a different Honda dealer a couple days later and purchased a great CR-V almost the same sticker price but that dealer worked with me on the price and my trade and got the total price down to where I needed it.
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Abigail, thank you for leaving us your feedback. We really do appreciate it. We're sorry you were disappointed in the experience you had at our dealership, and that you didn't feel like a valued customer. This is unacceptable to us. We understand you've purchased from another dealership, and we're happy that you found the perfect car for you. Our GM, Allen Masengill, would like to speak with you to better understand what happened so that we can continue to improve as a dealership. If you're willing, please contact him at amasengill@frankleta.com or by cell at 314.853.7020. Thank you, Abigail,
 More ...
Oct 28, 2016
Very Good
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the review, Apoorv!
Oct 10, 2016
Was promised a return all about the availability of a car. Call never returned. Bought elsewhere.
Response from current dealership:
Jim, thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry to hear that you did not receive the proper communication from our dealership. Our GM, Allen Masengill, would like to hear a little more about your experience to ensure that this doesn't happen again. If you don't mind, please contact him at amasengill@frankleta.com or by cell at 314.853.7020. Thank you, Jim.
Sep 29, 2016
The car was parked in front when we arrived, which facilitated immediate review and test drive, and then the car was detailed and polished while we closed the deal, which required 45 minutes or less. Great experience.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the wonderful review, Bruce! We're glad you enjoyed your experience with us and please let us know if we can help you with anything else in the future!
Sep 20, 2016
The best! They don't play games. Their goal is to help find a car to suit your needs.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the review, Michelle! Let us know if we can help you with anything else :)
Sep 7, 2016
great information
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the review, Tom!
Aug 29, 2016
They got back to me right away.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the review, Leonard! If we can help you with anything else, please let us know!
Read 28 old reviews
Jun 9, 2016
I sent a message about the car and received an email from a sales agent promptly. I did get answers about the car and was never pressured. I have to wait to buy for a couple months but he was understanding. I will definitely contact him for a car soon! I'm very impressed! The used cars do have a warranty to back up their product as well.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the review, Sharon! We appreciate you reaching out to us for help finding a car, and we look forward to seeing you in the future! If there is anything else we can help you with in the meantime, please let us know. Thanks again, Sharon!
Apr 8, 2016
No problems, just went with a different car.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the review, Lyndee! We hope you're enjoying whichever car you ended up with!
Apr 1, 2016
Unsuitable unfriendly sneaky conniving wouldn't give him a dime
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Glenn, we're sorry to hear you didn't enjoy your time at our dealership. Our GM, Allen Masengill, would like to hear more about your experience. Please feel free to call him at 314.853.7020 or email him directly at amasengill@frankleta.com. We look forward to hearing from you, Glenn.
Feb 24, 2016
Great service,frindly people
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the review, Abdul!
Nov 22, 2015
Very nice guys, I dealt with Chris Lyons, super good guy, I know most of us hate the constant emailing from auto dealers but Chris onlyemailed me once every 2 days to make sure I was still interested. And when I got there to test drive quick and easy. They love feedback. I didnt purchase a vehicle but they catered to all my needs and WANTS.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the review, Alec! We're glad to hear you enjoyed your experience working with Chris, and we hope you're enjoying whichever car you ended up purchasing. We hope to see you again soon!
Oct 31, 2015
Other vehicle was purchased before I was contacted.
Response from current dealership:
Paul, thank you for the review. We are sorry that we did a poor job communicating with you on the car you were interested in. Our GM, Allen Masengill, would like to hear more about your experience. You may contact him by cell at 314.853.7020 or by email at amasengill@frankleta.com. We hope to hear from you, Paul.
Oct 17, 2015
Told them I wanted the van and would be there first thing in the morning and on my way down they called me and said they had sold the van.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are sorry to hear that you had a negative experience at our dealership. In an effort to do better, our GM, Allen Masengill, would like to hear more about your experience. If you don't mind, please contact him at 314.853.7020 or by email at amasengill@frankleta.com. Thank you.
Oct 14, 2015
Great team from beginning to end, they made sure I left their place of business satisfied.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the review, Karen! We're glad to hear you enjoyed your time at our dealership. If we can do anything else for you, please let us know!
Aug 12, 2015
Everyone was extremely helpful. No pressure and no rushing. The entire shopping experience was wonderful.
Response from current dealership:
We love to hear this, Sheri! Thank you for the kind review and for choosing our dealership for such an important purchase. If we can do anything else for you, please let us know! Thanks again, Sheri!
May 5, 2015
The Best experience I have ever had buying a car! I recommend Frank Leta Honda when buying any car new or used
Mar 31, 2015
Frank Sturm was fantastic!
Mar 29, 2015
I liked one dealer who was not as pushy. The office manager was nice. One dealer was a bit pushy and added stress to the deal. I never finalized the deal and went to a Hyundai dealership instead to look into Hyundai and price match Leta.
Jun 13, 2014
May 18, 2014
Responded in a timely manner and kept in contact
Apr 14, 2014
Apr 13, 2014
Leslie, when I spoke with her on the phone before my visit, responded to my question about the 2008 being "clean" in the affirmative. This was very misleading and not true. The 2008 honda odyssey was in fact dirty and smelly. This makes me not trust your dealership. Please just let us know the truth of the state if your used vehicle being sold. Thank you for being able to provide feedback.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 9, 2014
Great communication just couldn't get down to the right price.
Nov 6, 2013
We bought 2008 honda accord we are very satisfied with the car and the service,they will give you a good deal.
Sep 27, 2013
Timely informative response
Aug 31, 2013
very courteous and prompt with his reply also he was very up front and felt like he was an honest car salesman
Jun 19, 2013
Zack returned my call right after I left the message. Everyone was so nice and helpful. I bought my vehicle from them and absolutely love it! I would definitely recommend this dealership.
Jun 10, 2013
Calls you back, nice service. Prices are firm, not flexible at all.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 23, 2013
Courteous, efficient, and did extra checking for me.
May 21, 2013
Great - no hassle, no pressure, very good buying experience
May 21, 2013
Great experience!!! Many perks that they offer on their new car deals!!!
Feb 16, 2013
very nice, but overpriced and not willing to consider customer view on reasonable price
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 17, 2012
Friendly and nice but misleading. During my recent negotiation every other dealer in St. Louis area were very clear on how far they were willing to negotiate but Frank Leta suggested a price they were unwilling ti deliver. Leaves a bad taste when you driver 15 miles twice.
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 28, 2011
I weouldn't recommend doing a long distance purchase, they cashed my check and waited 5 days after to ship it!!! So I basically after transportation time it was 7 days and I paid a week of car payment and didn't even have the car, unsat in my eyes.
1 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Marshall Ford - 332 listings
1075 W Terra Ln O Fallon, MO 63366
4 reviews
Fastlane - 106 listings
427 Little Hills Ind Blvd Saint Charles, MO 63301
1 review
St. Louis Motorcars - 43 listings
1 Arnage Boulevard Chesterfield, MO 63005
2 reviews
Boost Auto Sales - 20 listings
419 N 4th St Saint Charles, MO 63301
7 reviews
World Class Motorcars - 5 listings
17833 Edison Ave Chesterfield, MO 63005
1 review
Sansone Cars LLC - 2 listings
920 Bent Oak Ct, Ste 1 Lake Saint Louis, MO 63367
13 reviews
ProMotive - 2 listings
1978 Congressional Dr St Louis, MO 63146
1 review
Chesterfield Motorsports
622 Goddard Ave, #B Chesterfield, MO 63005
1 review
Empire Auto Haus
3729 Veterans Memorial Parkway St. Charles, MO 63303
1 review
Missouri Motors
2801 W Clay St Saint Charles, MO 63301
3 reviews
Meyer Honda - 260 listings
1268 Central Park Drive O'Fallon, IL 62269
13 reviews
Mungenast St. Louis Honda - 558 listings
5939 S Lindbergh Blvd St Louis, MO 63123
22 reviews
Bommarito Honda - 510 listings
330 Brookes Drive Hazelwood, MO 63042
34 reviews
Honda of Frontenac - 284 listings
885 S Lindbergh Blvd Saint Louis, MO 63131
26 reviews
West County Honda - 279 listings
15532 Manchester Rd Ellisville, MO 63011
33 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,227 Great Deals out of 186,956 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
431 Great Deals out of 35,911 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,773 Great Deals out of 154,146 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
303 Great Deals out of 28,192 listings starting at $2,788
Used Ram 1500
920 Great Deals out of 130,216 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
196 Great Deals out of 31,704 listings starting at $7,000
Used Toyota RAV4
596 Great Deals out of 70,889 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
612 Great Deals out of 73,372 listings starting at $1,788
Used Toyota Camry
945 Great Deals out of 69,627 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
911 Great Deals out of 71,121 listings starting at $950
Used Honda Civic
526 Great Deals out of 39,617 listings starting at $1,699
Used Toyota Corolla
664 Great Deals out of 59,227 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda Accord
702 Great Deals out of 95,738 listings starting at $1,225
Used Ford Escape
1,157 Great Deals out of 94,883 listings starting at $1,048
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,352 Great Deals out of 88,738 listings starting at $1,995