Frank Leta Honda

Express Service, Certified Used Dealer, Internet Certified, Customer
Appreciation Days

500 Auto Mall Dr
O Fallon, MO 63368

Sales: (636) 733-6428

Service: (888) 904-1528

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/24/08/51/2012_honda_ridgeline-pic-3553660876349500679-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Ridgeline RTL Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Good Deal
$1,724 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,704

Price: $17,980

Mileage: 98,909

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2012 Honda Ridgeline RTL for sale - $17,980, 98,909 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/24/21/28/2016_honda_cr-v-pic-8556369545363049505-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda CR-V Touring AWD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Good Deal
$1,803 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,493

Price: $25,690

Mileage: 25,622

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda CR-V Touring AWD for sale - $25,690, 25,622 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/07/18/59/2014_bmw_4_series-pic-2802198395323419-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 4 Series 435xi xDrive Coupe AWD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Good Deal
$3,210 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,080

Price: $24,870

Mileage: 40,756

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 4 Series 435xi xDrive Coupe AWD for sale - $24,870, 40,756 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/23/22/00/2009_chevrolet_suburban-pic-1444567064262927332-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Suburban LT1 1500 4WD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Good Deal
$1,868 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,538

Price: $13,670

Mileage: 130,858

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Suburban LT1 1500 4WD for sale - $13,670, 130,858 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/24/21/28/2015_ford_explorer-pic-7668261046183113244-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Good Deal
$2,080 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,060

Price: $21,980

Mileage: 56,127

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $21,980, 56,127 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Comfort Package, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/23/21/54/2016_honda_accord-pic-8163210843687461224-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Good Deal
$1,427 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,427

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 23,473

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Obsidian Blue Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Accord LX for sale - $16,000, 23,473 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/25/11/30/2013_ford_f-150-pic-6055408552743179904-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Good Deal
$2,147 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,617

Price: $24,470

Mileage: 101,697

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $24,470, 101,697 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/30/08/53/2015_lexus_rx_350-pic-285663445482007442-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Good Deal
$2,281 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,071

Price: $28,790

Mileage: 30,439

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Nebula Gray Pearl Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $28,790, 30,439 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/24/21/34/2015_honda_accord_coupe-pic-8273509058014063846-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Good Deal
$1,323 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,303

Price: $17,980

Mileage: 25,129

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: San Marino Red Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L for sale - $17,980, 25,129 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/20/09/59/2016_honda_accord-pic-8298259855983233770-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Good Deal
$1,426 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,186

Price: $18,760

Mileage: 27,307

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Kona Coffee Metallic Description: Used 2016 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $18,760, 27,307 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/25/14/25/2012_hyundai_genesis-pic-5986447844913028067-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Genesis 3.8L Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Good Deal
$1,329 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,089

Price: $14,760

Mileage: 33,517

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Metallic Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Genesis 3.8L for sale - $14,760, 33,517 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/24/22/16/2015_honda_cr-v-pic-5916246632004413300-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V LX AWD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Good Deal
$884 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,884

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 32,941

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V LX AWD for sale - $18,000, 32,941 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/27/20/20/2006_jeep_wrangler-pic-5820490356501330932-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Good Deal
$1,431 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,331

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 74,133

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Clearcoat/black Soft Top Description: Used 2006 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $13,900, 74,133 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/27/20/20/2015_honda_civic_coupe-pic-1191513832887566380-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic Coupe LX Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Good Deal
$907 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,347

Price: $11,440

Mileage: 64,667

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic Coupe LX for sale - $11,440, 64,667 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/10/18/56/2017_honda_civic_type_r-pic-459803121648208549-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Civic Type R Touring FWD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Good Deal
$5,068 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,948

Price: $36,880

Mileage: 2,270

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Aegean Blue Metallic Description: Used 2017 Honda Civic Type R Touring FWD for sale - $36,880, 2,270 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 13, 2018
Very friendly and not pushy!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the review, Kristie! If we can do anything else for you, please let us know!
Dec 7, 2017
I didn’t buy this car, but we did leave with a nice equinox. Nice salesperson.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for the review, Katie! Enjoy your Equinox!
Nov 27, 2017
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for the review, Kaan!
Sep 1, 2017
Ended up buying a new car. Let's is a great dealership. I would recommend them to anyone.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the kind review, Steve!! If we can do anything else for you, please let us know!
Jul 25, 2017
Contacted me very quickly.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for the kind review, Stephen!
Jul 9, 2017
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for the review, Ale!
Jun 21, 2017
Made an appointment to test drive the Subaru. Drove 45 mins. Someone else was test driving. Told them a courtesy call would have been nice. I will be leaving Leta alone! Had a coupon for a $25 gift card for testing. Mentioned that in my feedback to their survey.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Elveeta, thank you for leaving us your feedback and replying to our survey. Our GM, Allen Masengill, would like to speak with you about your recent experience and make it up to you. If you're willing to speak with him, he can be reached at amasengill@frankleta.com or at 314.853.7020. We look forward to speaking with you, Elveeta.
May 16, 2017
Great price quoted over the internet but the salesman worked way tirelessly to pad on all the extras that I did not want. Also, pushed expensive service plans and tried to steer me away from the cheap honda financing that the factory was offering.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your feedback. Our GM, Allen Masengill, would like to hear more about your experience. You can reach him directly at amasengill@frankleta.com or on his cell at 314.853.7020. We look forward to speaking with you.
May 3, 2017
Very pleased with all aspects of used car purchase from initial phone calls to being met at door of dealership to finance department. Couldnt have asked for better customer service. Pleasantly surprised!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you so much for the wonderful review, Pam! We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed the process from start to finish at our dealership. If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Thanks again, Pam, and have a wonderful week!
Apr 25, 2017
Didn't have any secrets. Worked with me and didn't force a sale! VERY SATISFIED with my new car! Thanks guys!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We love hearing that, Michael! We hope you're loving your new car, and if there is anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Thanks again!
Apr 23, 2017
GuruHWJN
They happily contacted me and have done all they can to meet my needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for the review! If we can do anything else for you, please let us know!
Apr 3, 2017
Great to work with and fair on trade in
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
This is great to hear! Thanks, Marcus!!
Jan 4, 2017
Great group of people to deal with. They are awesome in trying to meet your needs as a customer, your satisfaction is their number one goal. I didn't get this car listed but I did get a different Honda CR-V 2014 from this dealership. I am a very satisfied customer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
This is so great to hear, Renee! We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed working with our team, and that you felt appreciated. That's our number one goal (as you know). We're glad you're loving your CR-V, and if there is anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Thanks again, Renee!
Dec 26, 2016
I went here to test drive a 2014 honda CR-V. The salesman whom I went with for the test drive was nice but young. When we returned we talked to the sales manager as I was told we would and he was also young, I did not like him. The sales manager kept repeating their company modo to me "we treat our customers like family". That's a great modo but I didn't feel like family I felt like they were trying to screw me over and we hadn't even talked about the price. The sales manager had me talk to the financial officer and he took me to an empty office apart from a computer, it felt cold and unprofessional. That young guy, just showed me what info I had already seen online about the vehicle I was interested in. The price was $150 more than what they had advertised online. That annoyed me further because I knew it was a scheme to make it seem like I was getting a better deal when they said they would honor the online price. Then when we got down to the price of the vehicle and what I could get for my trade, they came in with an amount and they would not budge from that number, they were completely unwilling to work with me on it, and then they repeated the modo about treating me like family, they said I was like their sister but in reality they treated me like a stupid customer. In the finance "office" I asked if I could call my boyfriend about the financial situation they agreed then sat there several minutes before finally stepping out to give me privacy. Finally when I said if they couldnt give me more for my trade then $200 then I couldn't buy the vehicle. Then they tried selling me on leasing a new car, this I did not want to do, and the sales manager didn't listen to me when i told him that i didn't want a 2016 model because it had features I didn't like and was missing features I really wanted that were in the older model. The sales manager finally let me leave but he directed me to the leading officer first, who again was young and kept repeating the company modo. I decided that even if Frank Leta Honda did meet my car needs and price I wouldn't but from them just because they were so pushy, stubborn and annoying. I went to a different Honda dealer a couple days later and purchased a great CR-V almost the same sticker price but that dealer worked with me on the price and my trade and got the total price down to where I needed it.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Abigail, thank you for leaving us your feedback. We really do appreciate it. We're sorry you were disappointed in the experience you had at our dealership, and that you didn't feel like a valued customer. This is unacceptable to us. We understand you've purchased from another dealership, and we're happy that you found the perfect car for you. Our GM, Allen Masengill, would like to speak with you to better understand what happened so that we can continue to improve as a dealership. If you're willing, please contact him at amasengill@frankleta.com or by cell at 314.853.7020. Thank you, Abigail,
 More ...
Oct 28, 2016
Very Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for the review, Apoorv!
Oct 10, 2016
Was promised a return all about the availability of a car. Call never returned. Bought elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Jim, thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry to hear that you did not receive the proper communication from our dealership. Our GM, Allen Masengill, would like to hear a little more about your experience to ensure that this doesn't happen again. If you don't mind, please contact him at amasengill@frankleta.com or by cell at 314.853.7020. Thank you, Jim.
Sep 29, 2016
The car was parked in front when we arrived, which facilitated immediate review and test drive, and then the car was detailed and polished while we closed the deal, which required 45 minutes or less. Great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the wonderful review, Bruce! We're glad you enjoyed your experience with us and please let us know if we can help you with anything else in the future!
Sep 20, 2016
The best! They don't play games. Their goal is to help find a car to suit your needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for the review, Michelle! Let us know if we can help you with anything else :)
Sep 7, 2016
great information
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for the review, Tom!
Aug 29, 2016
They got back to me right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for the review, Leonard! If we can help you with anything else, please let us know!
Jun 9, 2016
I sent a message about the car and received an email from a sales agent promptly. I did get answers about the car and was never pressured. I have to wait to buy for a couple months but he was understanding. I will definitely contact him for a car soon! I'm very impressed! The used cars do have a warranty to back up their product as well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the review, Sharon! We appreciate you reaching out to us for help finding a car, and we look forward to seeing you in the future! If there is anything else we can help you with in the meantime, please let us know. Thanks again, Sharon!
Apr 8, 2016
No problems, just went with a different car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for the review, Lyndee! We hope you're enjoying whichever car you ended up with!
Apr 1, 2016
Unsuitable unfriendly sneaky conniving wouldn't give him a dime
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Glenn, we're sorry to hear you didn't enjoy your time at our dealership. Our GM, Allen Masengill, would like to hear more about your experience. Please feel free to call him at 314.853.7020 or email him directly at amasengill@frankleta.com. We look forward to hearing from you, Glenn.
Feb 24, 2016
Great service,frindly people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the review, Abdul!
Read 24 old reviews
Nov 22, 2015
Very nice guys, I dealt with Chris Lyons, super good guy, I know most of us hate the constant emailing from auto dealers but Chris onlyemailed me once every 2 days to make sure I was still interested. And when I got there to test drive quick and easy. They love feedback. I didnt purchase a vehicle but they catered to all my needs and WANTS.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for the review, Alec! We're glad to hear you enjoyed your experience working with Chris, and we hope you're enjoying whichever car you ended up purchasing. We hope to see you again soon!
Oct 31, 2015
Other vehicle was purchased before I was contacted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Paul, thank you for the review. We are sorry that we did a poor job communicating with you on the car you were interested in. Our GM, Allen Masengill, would like to hear more about your experience. You may contact him by cell at 314.853.7020 or by email at amasengill@frankleta.com. We hope to hear from you, Paul.
Oct 17, 2015
Told them I wanted the van and would be there first thing in the morning and on my way down they called me and said they had sold the van.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We are sorry to hear that you had a negative experience at our dealership. In an effort to do better, our GM, Allen Masengill, would like to hear more about your experience. If you don't mind, please contact him at 314.853.7020 or by email at amasengill@frankleta.com. Thank you.
Oct 14, 2015
Great team from beginning to end, they made sure I left their place of business satisfied.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for the review, Karen! We're glad to hear you enjoyed your time at our dealership. If we can do anything else for you, please let us know!
Aug 12, 2015
Everyone was extremely helpful. No pressure and no rushing. The entire shopping experience was wonderful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We love to hear this, Sheri! Thank you for the kind review and for choosing our dealership for such an important purchase. If we can do anything else for you, please let us know! Thanks again, Sheri!
May 5, 2015
The Best experience I have ever had buying a car! I recommend Frank Leta Honda when buying any car new or used
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2015
Frank Sturm was fantastic!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2015
I liked one dealer who was not as pushy. The office manager was nice. One dealer was a bit pushy and added stress to the deal. I never finalized the deal and went to a Hyundai dealership instead to look into Hyundai and price match Leta.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2014
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2014
Responded in a timely manner and kept in contact
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2014
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2014
Leslie, when I spoke with her on the phone before my visit, responded to my question about the 2008 being "clean" in the affirmative. This was very misleading and not true. The 2008 honda odyssey was in fact dirty and smelly. This makes me not trust your dealership. Please just let us know the truth of the state if your used vehicle being sold. Thank you for being able to provide feedback.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2014
Great communication just couldn't get down to the right price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2013
We bought 2008 honda accord we are very satisfied with the car and the service,they will give you a good deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2013
Timely informative response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2013
very courteous and prompt with his reply also he was very up front and felt like he was an honest car salesman
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2013
Zack returned my call right after I left the message. Everyone was so nice and helpful. I bought my vehicle from them and absolutely love it! I would definitely recommend this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2013
Calls you back, nice service. Prices are firm, not flexible at all.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2013
Courteous, efficient, and did extra checking for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2013
Great - no hassle, no pressure, very good buying experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2013
Great experience!!! Many perks that they offer on their new car deals!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2013
very nice, but overpriced and not willing to consider customer view on reasonable price
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2012
Friendly and nice but misleading. During my recent negotiation every other dealer in St. Louis area were very clear on how far they were willing to negotiate but Frank Leta suggested a price they were unwilling ti deliver. Leaves a bad taste when you driver 15 miles twice.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2011
I weouldn't recommend doing a long distance purchase, they cashed my check and waited 5 days after to ship it!!! So I basically after transportation time it was 7 days and I paid a week of car payment and didn't even have the car, unsat in my eyes.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

St. Louis Motorcars - 57 listings
1 Arnage Boulevard Chesterfield, MO 63005
2 reviews
Motion Auto Plaza - 55 listings
1000 Lakeside Plz Lake Saint Louis, MO 63367
2 reviews
GYP Motors - 53 listings
2525 W Clay St Saint Charles, MO 63301
2 reviews
Bommarito Auto Group West County - 33 listings
15736 Manchester Rd Ellisville, MO 63011
3 reviews
Auto Target LLC - 24 listings
108 Saint Joseph Ave O Fallon, MO 63366
2 reviews
Car Chase LLC - 14 listings
300 Bent Oak Ct, #A Lake Saint Louis, MO 63367
4 reviews
Capitol Cars LLC - 13 listings
12646 Veterans Memorial Pkwy Wentzville, MO 63385
5 reviews
Sansone Cars LLC - 3 listings
920 Bent Oak Ct, Ste 1 Lake Saint Louis, MO 63367
9 reviews
Garrison Brothers Automotive
17833 Edison Avenue Chesterfield, MO 63005
1 review
Empire Auto Haus
3729 Veterans Memorial Parkway St. Charles, MO 63303
1 review
Meyer Honda - 277 listings
1268 Central Park Drive O'Fallon, IL 62269
9 reviews
Mungenast St. Louis Honda - 577 listings
5939 S Lindbergh Blvd St Louis, MO 63123
19 reviews
Honda of Frontenac - 325 listings
885 S Lindbergh Blvd Saint Louis, MO 63131
21 reviews
Bommarito Honda - 408 listings
330 Brookes Drive Hazelwood, MO 63042
31 reviews
West County Honda - 254 listings
15532 Manchester Rd Ellisville, MO 63011
34 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,017 Great Deals out of 230,442 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
437 Great Deals out of 47,536 listings starting at $695
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,670 Great Deals out of 157,769 listings starting at $1,850
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
421 Great Deals out of 31,726 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,241 Great Deals out of 118,666 listings starting at $3,950
Used Ram 2500
209 Great Deals out of 32,055 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
637 Great Deals out of 61,840 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
766 Great Deals out of 73,897 listings starting at $1,999
Used Toyota Camry
1,107 Great Deals out of 76,352 listings starting at $1,100
Used Honda CR-V
714 Great Deals out of 62,186 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda Civic
590 Great Deals out of 52,286 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Corolla
930 Great Deals out of 70,173 listings starting at $1,479
Used Honda Accord
796 Great Deals out of 88,931 listings starting at $1,444
Used Ford Escape
1,161 Great Deals out of 107,336 listings starting at $995
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,015 Great Deals out of 78,199 listings starting at $2,222