Frank Leta Honda

Express Service, Certified Used Dealer, Internet Certified, Customer
Appreciation Days

500 Auto Mall Dr, O Fallon, MO 63368

Sales: (636) 733-6428

Service: (888) 904-1528

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/10/17/2010_chevrolet_equinox-pic-3607546877480287978-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Good Deal
$1,839 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,829

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 103,857

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Cardinal Red Metallic Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $8,990, 103,857 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/08/47/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-1389811693646665885-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Good Deal
$1,915 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,615

Price: $21,700

Mileage: 27,065

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue SL AWD for sale - $21,700, 27,065 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/20/30/2011_acura_mdx-pic-8576487515318871992-152x114.jpeg

2011 Acura MDX Tech Pkg Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Good Deal
$1,528 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,508

Price: $17,980

Mileage: 88,719

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Aspen White Pearl Description: Used 2011 Acura MDX Tech Pkg for sale - $17,980, 88,719 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/10/14/2015_chevrolet_malibu-pic-8921663618060957863-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Good Deal
$1,203 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,803

Price: $14,600

Mileage: 42,042

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Atlantis Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $14,600, 42,042 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/10/47/2015_honda_cr-v-pic-6394756409267106834-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Good Deal
$1,111 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,101

Price: $22,990

Mileage: 33,348

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Basque Red Pearl Ii Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $22,990, 33,348 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/09/08/57/2016_ford_fusion-pic-7049083401151469904-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Good Deal
$1,173 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,873

Price: $13,700

Mileage: 42,836

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $13,700, 42,836 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/00/19/2013_chevrolet_suburban-pic-1185173020374129866-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Good Deal
$1,603 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,093

Price: $34,490

Mileage: 66,276

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Pearl Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD for sale - $34,490, 66,276 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Autoride Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/09/24/2014_honda_pilot-pic-5014870748435617115-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Pilot EX 4WD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Good Deal
$1,096 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,696

Price: $22,600

Mileage: 55,141

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Pilot EX 4WD for sale - $22,600, 55,141 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/11/16/2014_honda_civic-pic-5197444768146883667-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Good Deal
$726 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,726

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 40,123

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic EX for sale - $15,000, 40,123 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/08/55/2014_subaru_xv_crosstrek-pic-1139920419671773543-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek Limited Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Good Deal
$881 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,871

Price: $18,990

Mileage: 48,440

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Tangerine Orange Pearl Description: Used 2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek Limited for sale - $18,990, 48,440 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/09/08/2012_buick_verano-pic-5172527961735957971-152x114.jpeg

2012 Buick Verano Convenience Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Good Deal
$724 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,124

Price: $11,400

Mileage: 57,695

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2012 Buick Verano Convenience for sale - $11,400, 57,695 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/11/21/2011_ford_fiesta-pic-6478679991409244269-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Fiesta SES Hatchback Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Good Deal
$782 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,562

Price: $6,780

Mileage: 98,029

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Lime Squeeze Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford Fiesta SES Hatchback for sale - $6,780, 98,029 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/09/08/57/2012_toyota_tacoma-pic-4893055852272689284-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB V6 4WD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Good Deal
$1,134 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,134

Price: $24,000

Mileage: 70,761

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB V6 4WD for sale - $24,000, 70,761 miles with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/11/16/2006_honda_odyssey-pic-8218804995464642023-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Odyssey EX-L w/ DVD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Good Deal
$737 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,087

Price: $5,350

Mileage: 199,599

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Pearl Metallic Description: Used 2006 Honda Odyssey EX-L w/ DVD for sale - $5,350, 199,599 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/09/08/57/2007_bmw_x3-pic-6078224121198663803-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW X3 3.0si Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Fair Deal
$784 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,614

Price: $7,830

Mileage: 132,156

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 BMW X3 3.0si for sale - $7,830, 132,156 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 25, 2017
Didn't have any secrets. Worked with me and didn't force a sale! VERY SATISFIED with my new car! Thanks guys!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2017
GuruHWJN
They happily contacted me and have done all they can to meet my needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Frank Leta Honda:

Thanks for the review! If we can do anything else for you, please let us know!
Apr 3, 2017
Great to work with and fair on trade in
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Frank Leta Honda:

This is great to hear! Thanks, Marcus!!
Jan 4, 2017
Great group of people to deal with. They are awesome in trying to meet your needs as a customer, your satisfaction is their number one goal. I didn't get this car listed but I did get a different Honda CR-V 2014 from this dealership. I am a very satisfied customer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Frank Leta Honda:

This is so great to hear, Renee! We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed working with our team, and that you felt appreciated. That's our number one goal (as you know). We're glad you're loving your CR-V, and if there is anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Thanks again, Renee!
Dec 26, 2016
I went here to test drive a 2014 honda CR-V. The salesman whom I went with for the test drive was nice but young. When we returned we talked to the sales manager as I was told we would and he was also young, I did not like him. The sales manager kept repeating their company modo to me "we treat our customers like family". That's a great modo but I didn't feel like family I felt like they were trying to screw me over and we hadn't even talked about the price. The sales manager had me talk to the financial officer and he took me to an empty office apart from a computer, it felt cold and unprofessional. That young guy, just showed me what info I had already seen online about the vehicle I was interested in. The price was $150 more than what they had advertised online. That annoyed me further because I knew it was a scheme to make it seem like I was getting a better deal when they said they would honor the online price. Then when we got down to the price of the vehicle and what I could get for my trade, they came in with an amount and they would not budge from that number, they were completely unwilling to work with me on it, and then they repeated the modo about treating me like family, they said I was like their sister but in reality they treated me like a stupid customer. In the finance "office" I asked if I could call my boyfriend about the financial situation they agreed then sat there several minutes before finally stepping out to give me privacy. Finally when I said if they couldnt give me more for my trade then $200 then I couldn't buy the vehicle. Then they tried selling me on leasing a new car, this I did not want to do, and the sales manager didn't listen to me when i told him that i didn't want a 2016 model because it had features I didn't like and was missing features I really wanted that were in the older model. The sales manager finally let me leave but he directed me to the leading officer first, who again was young and kept repeating the company modo. I decided that even if Frank Leta Honda did meet my car needs and price I wouldn't but from them just because they were so pushy, stubborn and annoying. I went to a different Honda dealer a couple days later and purchased a great CR-V almost the same sticker price but that dealer worked with me on the price and my trade and got the total price down to where I needed it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Frank Leta Honda:

Abigail, thank you for leaving us your feedback. We really do appreciate it. We're sorry you were disappointed in the experience you had at our dealership, and that you didn't feel like a valued customer. This is unacceptable to us. We understand you've purchased from another dealership, and we're happy that you found the perfect car for you. Our GM, Allen Masengill, would like to speak with you to better understand what happened so that we can continue to improve as a dealership. If you're willing, please contact him at amasengill@frankleta.com or by cell at 314.853.7020. Thank you, Abigail,
 More ...
Oct 28, 2016
Very Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Frank Leta Honda:

Thanks for the review, Apoorv!
Oct 10, 2016
Was promised a return all about the availability of a car. Call never returned. Bought elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Frank Leta Honda:

Jim, thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry to hear that you did not receive the proper communication from our dealership. Our GM, Allen Masengill, would like to hear a little more about your experience to ensure that this doesn't happen again. If you don't mind, please contact him at amasengill@frankleta.com or by cell at 314.853.7020. Thank you, Jim.
Sep 29, 2016
The car was parked in front when we arrived, which facilitated immediate review and test drive, and then the car was detailed and polished while we closed the deal, which required 45 minutes or less. Great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Frank Leta Honda:

Thank you for the wonderful review, Bruce! We're glad you enjoyed your experience with us and please let us know if we can help you with anything else in the future!
Sep 20, 2016
The best! They don't play games. Their goal is to help find a car to suit your needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Frank Leta Honda:

Thanks for the review, Michelle! Let us know if we can help you with anything else :)
Sep 7, 2016
great information
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Frank Leta Honda:

Thanks for the review, Tom!
Aug 29, 2016
They got back to me right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Frank Leta Honda:

Thanks for the review, Leonard! If we can help you with anything else, please let us know!
Jun 9, 2016
I sent a message about the car and received an email from a sales agent promptly. I did get answers about the car and was never pressured. I have to wait to buy for a couple months but he was understanding. I will definitely contact him for a car soon! I'm very impressed! The used cars do have a warranty to back up their product as well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Frank Leta Honda:

Thank you for the review, Sharon! We appreciate you reaching out to us for help finding a car, and we look forward to seeing you in the future! If there is anything else we can help you with in the meantime, please let us know. Thanks again, Sharon!
Apr 8, 2016
No problems, just went with a different car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Frank Leta Honda:

Thanks for the review, Lyndee! We hope you're enjoying whichever car you ended up with!
Apr 1, 2016
Unsuitable unfriendly sneaky conniving wouldn't give him a dime
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Frank Leta Honda:

Glenn, we're sorry to hear you didn't enjoy your time at our dealership. Our GM, Allen Masengill, would like to hear more about your experience. Please feel free to call him at 314.853.7020 or email him directly at amasengill@frankleta.com. We look forward to hearing from you, Glenn.
Feb 24, 2016
Great service,frindly people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Frank Leta Honda:

Thank you for the review, Abdul!
Nov 22, 2015
Very nice guys, I dealt with Chris Lyons, super good guy, I know most of us hate the constant emailing from auto dealers but Chris onlyemailed me once every 2 days to make sure I was still interested. And when I got there to test drive quick and easy. They love feedback. I didnt purchase a vehicle but they catered to all my needs and WANTS.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Frank Leta Honda:

Thanks for the review, Alec! We're glad to hear you enjoyed your experience working with Chris, and we hope you're enjoying whichever car you ended up purchasing. We hope to see you again soon!
Oct 31, 2015
Other vehicle was purchased before I was contacted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Frank Leta Honda:

Paul, thank you for the review. We are sorry that we did a poor job communicating with you on the car you were interested in. Our GM, Allen Masengill, would like to hear more about your experience. You may contact him by cell at 314.853.7020 or by email at amasengill@frankleta.com. We hope to hear from you, Paul.
Oct 17, 2015
Told them I wanted the van and would be there first thing in the morning and on my way down they called me and said they had sold the van.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Frank Leta Honda:

We are sorry to hear that you had a negative experience at our dealership. In an effort to do better, our GM, Allen Masengill, would like to hear more about your experience. If you don't mind, please contact him at 314.853.7020 or by email at amasengill@frankleta.com. Thank you.
Oct 14, 2015
Great team from beginning to end, they made sure I left their place of business satisfied.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Frank Leta Honda:

Thanks for the review, Karen! We're glad to hear you enjoyed your time at our dealership. If we can do anything else for you, please let us know!
Aug 12, 2015
Everyone was extremely helpful. No pressure and no rushing. The entire shopping experience was wonderful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Frank Leta Honda:

We love to hear this, Sheri! Thank you for the kind review and for choosing our dealership for such an important purchase. If we can do anything else for you, please let us know! Thanks again, Sheri!
May 5, 2015
The Best experience I have ever had buying a car! I recommend Frank Leta Honda when buying any car new or used
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 18 old reviews
Mar 31, 2015
Frank Sturm was fantastic!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2015
I liked one dealer who was not as pushy. The office manager was nice. One dealer was a bit pushy and added stress to the deal. I never finalized the deal and went to a Hyundai dealership instead to look into Hyundai and price match Leta.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2014
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2014
Responded in a timely manner and kept in contact
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2014
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2014
Leslie, when I spoke with her on the phone before my visit, responded to my question about the 2008 being "clean" in the affirmative. This was very misleading and not true. The 2008 honda odyssey was in fact dirty and smelly. This makes me not trust your dealership. Please just let us know the truth of the state if your used vehicle being sold. Thank you for being able to provide feedback.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2014
Great communication just couldn't get down to the right price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2013
We bought 2008 honda accord we are very satisfied with the car and the service,they will give you a good deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2013
Timely informative response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2013
very courteous and prompt with his reply also he was very up front and felt like he was an honest car salesman
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2013
Zack returned my call right after I left the message. Everyone was so nice and helpful. I bought my vehicle from them and absolutely love it! I would definitely recommend this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2013
Calls you back, nice service. Prices are firm, not flexible at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2013
Courteous, efficient, and did extra checking for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2013
Great - no hassle, no pressure, very good buying experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2013
Great experience!!! Many perks that they offer on their new car deals!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2013
very nice, but overpriced and not willing to consider customer view on reasonable price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2012
Friendly and nice but misleading. During my recent negotiation every other dealer in St. Louis area were very clear on how far they were willing to negotiate but Frank Leta suggested a price they were unwilling ti deliver. Leaves a bad taste when you driver 15 miles twice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2011
I weouldn't recommend doing a long distance purchase, they cashed my check and waited 5 days after to ship it!!! So I basically after transportation time it was 7 days and I paid a week of car payment and didn't even have the car, unsat in my eyes.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

St. Charles Hyundai - 509 listings

5701 Veterans Memorial Parkway, St Peters, MO 63376

4 reviews
St. Charles Nissan - 472 listings

5625 Veterans Memorial Pkwy., Saint Peters, MO 63376

3 reviews
Lane 1 Motors - 85 listings

9296 Veterans Memorial Pkwy, O'fallon, MO 63366

2 reviews
St. Louis Motorcars - 49 listings

One Arnage Blvd., Chesterfield, MO 63005

1 review
The Car Store Saint Charles - 45 listings

3732 W Clay St, Saint Charles, MO 63301

1 review
Revolution Motors - 31 listings

12526 Veterans Memorial Pkwy., Wentzville, MO 63385

2 reviews
Country Club Tire & Auto - 20 listings

20 Hawks Nest Plz, Saint Charles, MO 63303

3 reviews
Classic Car Sales, Inc. - 12 listings

18380 Edison Ave, Chesterfield, MO 63005

1 review
Empire Auto Haus - 2 listings

3729 Veterans Memorial Parkway, St. Charles, MO 63303

1 review
Garrison Brothers Automotive

17833 Edison Avenue, Chesterfield, MO 63005

1 review
Meyer Honda - 243 listings

1268 Central Park Drive, O'Fallon, IL 62269

9 reviews
Mungenast St. Louis Honda - 667 listings

5939 S Lindbergh Blvd, St Louis, MO 63123

16 reviews
Honda of Frontenac - 351 listings

885 S Lindbergh Blvd, Saint Louis, MO 63131

12 reviews
Bommarito Honda - 506 listings

330 Brookes Drive, Hazelwood, MO 63042

22 reviews
West County Honda - 330 listings

15532 Manchester Rd, Ellisville, MO 63011

33 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,246 Great Deals out of 209,140 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
342 Great Deals out of 47,565 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,748 Great Deals out of 169,113 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
309 Great Deals out of 26,978 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
922 Great Deals out of 114,362 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
115 Great Deals out of 29,328 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
847 Great Deals out of 90,116 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
687 Great Deals out of 72,330 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
496 Great Deals out of 89,086 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
807 Great Deals out of 59,586 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
604 Great Deals out of 69,954 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
758 Great Deals out of 87,630 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
542 Great Deals out of 77,993 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
859 Great Deals out of 79,902 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,370 Great Deals out of 95,445 listings starting at $995