Five Star Chevrolet of Florence

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

2199 David McLeod Blvd
Florence, SC 29501

Sales: (843) 536-1292

Service: (866) 418-7630

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/21/55/2014_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-6560864513051524842-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Coupe 4MATIC Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Great Deal
$5,159 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,013

Price: $24,854

Mileage: 39,257

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Mars Red Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Coupe 4MATIC for sale - $24,854, 39,257 miles with Sport Package, Premium 1 Package, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/21/55/2015_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-5965310616343384658-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LT Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Great Deal
$4,846 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,845

Price: $34,999

Mileage: 47,892

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LT for sale - $34,999, 47,892 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/21/55/2014_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-6617702669969185457-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Great Deal
$7,914 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,689

Price: $27,775

Mileage: 22,791

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Polar White Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class for sale - $27,775, 22,791 miles with Sport Package, Premium 1 Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/21/55/2017_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-6276910326007283939-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 300 Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Great Deal
$8,082 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $49,582

Price: $41,500

Mileage: 10,271

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Selenite Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 300 for sale - $41,500, 10,271 miles with Sport Package, Premium 1 Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/21/55/2015_bmw_x5-pic-8824185257376379606-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW X5 xDrive35i AWD Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Great Deal
$5,980 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,755

Price: $34,775

Mileage: 40,490

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Graphite Metallic Description: Used 2015 BMW X5 xDrive35i AWD for sale - $34,775, 40,490 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/21/55/2015_toyota_4runner-pic-6950384037926959347-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Great Deal
$3,608 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,607

Price: $26,999

Mileage: 28,715

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $26,999, 28,715 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/16/10/25/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-5480941670169278720-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Good Deal
$1,945 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,431

Price: $22,486

Mileage: 12,634

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Creme Brulee Mica Description: Used 2016 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $22,486, 12,634 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/21/55/2016_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-2144671636226105098-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Good Deal
$4,269 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,001

Price: $32,732

Mileage: 12,231

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Designo Cardinal Red Metallic Description: Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 for sale - $32,732, 12,231 miles with Sport Package, Premium 1 Package, Driver Assistance Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/21/55/2016_bmw_m4-pic-6347634349955588594-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW M4 Coupe RWD Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Good Deal
$8,231 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $58,141

Price: $49,910

Mileage: 48,436

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Silverstone Metallic Description: Used 2016 BMW M4 Coupe RWD for sale - $49,910, 48,436 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Executive Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/22/00/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-4594768141987819693-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 Limited Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Good Deal
$1,588 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,582

Price: $20,994

Mileage: 20,264

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 Limited for sale - $20,994, 20,264 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/21/22/2017_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-1064101174399499632-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 300 Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Good Deal
$4,170 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $50,157

Price: $45,987

Mileage: 8,922

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Polar White Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 300 for sale - $45,987, 8,922 miles with Sport Package, Premium 1 Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/18/19/36/2017_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-4374736104961207922-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 300 Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Good Deal
$4,115 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $50,102

Price: $45,987

Mileage: 9,051

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 300 for sale - $45,987, 9,051 miles with Sport Package, Premium 1 Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/22/20/11/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7534270906086855885-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 High Country Crew Cab Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Good Deal
$1,907 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,063

Price: $33,156

Mileage: 50,205

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 High Country Crew Cab for sale - $33,156, 50,205 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/18/19/36/2017_bmw_x5-pic-4647715569883746488-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW X5 xDrive35i AWD Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Good Deal
$3,782 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $57,581

Price: $53,799

Mileage: 14,148

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Space Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 BMW X5 xDrive35i AWD for sale - $53,799, 14,148 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Good Deal
$2,194 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,604

Price: $37,410

Mileage: 16,650

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit for sale - $37,410, 16,650 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 16, 2016
The rep did not return phone calls. He could not explain in details the features the truck offered.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Five Star Chevrolet of Florence:

Angel, thank you for providing us with your feedback. It is disappointing to see you did not receive the treatment or communication that you deserved. If you will please contact me at 843-662-8711 or mfloyd@fivestarflorence.com, I will respond and understand your experience to make things right.

Megan Floyd
Customer Relations Manager
Jun 25, 2016
Hard to deal with couldn't get very good communication with them never would tell you the truth of what going on with your vehicle that all I would say never go back ever again I would do without a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Five Star Chevrolet of Florence:

Hey Terry,
Thank you for your feedback. Honesty and clear communication are vital to our company values. We strive to help every customer with the same high level of integrity. It's frustrating to hear that you didn't feel that you were dealt with in this manner. If you'd like to contact us to discuss this further, we'd love to hear from you.
Thank you for your time.
Robert Buchner
General Manager
rbuchner@fivestaronline.net
843-662-8711
Jun 1, 2016
jimshapiro
Best car buying experience we have ever had!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Five Star Chevrolet of Florence:

Thank you for leaving a great review, Jim! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.
May 17, 2016
Once I contacted the dealer,they responded quickly.The sales person was very responsive while at the dealership however there was also a lot of down time and they may every effort to steer me away from my lender of choice.There seem to be subtle pressure for upsells
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Five Star Chevrolet of Florence:

Hi Charles,
Thank you for your review and also for your feedback. We are always looking for ways to be better. We are glad that your sales person treated you well. Thank you!
May 9, 2016
Simply, they agreed to a price via phone call. I went in the next day and the salesman told me to step into his office. I knew something was up. The salesman told me that I needed to speak to the sales mgr and I told him I did not, because we had a deal....so let's do the deal and paperwork. Sensing something was amiss, I pressed the issue and was told that the sales manager told the salesman "tell him we have a deal and get him in so we can negotiate." Not! I bought a car the next day from a dealer 1200 miles away via phone in less than 20 minutes and got an even better deal, straight forward service and no dishonesty. Stay away!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Five Star Chevrolet of Florence:

Hi William,
Thank you for your review. We aim to be upfront, honest, and transparent with all our customers. We want our customers to feel they are in good hands and we do our best to help them. Would you please contact me when you have a moment so we can discuss this?
Thank you,
Robert Buchner
General Manager
rbuchner@fivestaronline.net
843-662-8711
Mar 17, 2016
Gharbrecht
Very responsive and easy to work with. Tom and Kendall were great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Five Star Chevrolet of Florence:

Hello, thank you for your review! We are glad everything was easy, and we'll pass your compliments on to Tom and Kendall
Read 18 old reviews
Jan 18, 2016
Will never go back. Made appointment on Friday afternoon to see a specific car on Monday,1:00 PM. The appointment was confirmed that Monday morning by Five Star. Drove two hours for appointment. The automobile was there, but I was told it was sold. Bait???
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2015
Very nice. But car I went to see had black interior not gray or tan. They offered to get seat covers. Really went out of there way.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2015
Straight up talk. Slow response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2015
They were very effective in contacted me, but before we enter into any negotiation, the car was sold and they informed me inmediately
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2015
Everything was great, they worked with me to find the exact car I was looking for. Thanks CarGurus
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2015
Good info just not a good deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2014
From start to finish very professional and personal. The Greatest experience I ever had purchasing an auto!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2014
Didn't end up purchasing but Monica was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2014
I emailed and called them regarding this Volkswagen and made plans for a test drive the following week. The dealership is over 2 hours away from my home so I confirmed later that week about the car and was told it was still available. When I arrived, it was nowhere to be found. It had apparently been sent to auction before I even confirmed my test drive appointment the week prior. All I got was "sorry" and a long drive home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2014
I was able to talk the dealer down on price and purchased from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2014
Great people that work very hard to satisfy there customers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2013
Experience was superb, would do business with them again. Customer service is great. Dealt with Phil McKnight and Chris Sellers as sales agents and Karan Motwani as the financial person, they were all exceptional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2013
contacted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2013
Great with ongoing email updates. Have not purchased yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2013
I spent approx 2 hours at the dealership and we came to $1000.00 difference and they would not accept the difference. I left the dealership and because of my wifes wishes I called them again and was put with the BMW manager. I told him the situation and he said the car as being purchased by a company in GA. I told him about the deal the night before and he said he could not accept it and the price was now $28,800. or 800 more than the last offer. I reluctantly ending up paying the additional $800. I thought the dealership was wrong by not sticking to the original price and executed poor customer service. I more than likely will not conduct business with them in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2013
awesome they were on top of it enough so I traveled 90 miles to check the truck out and it was exactly as they described and what I was looking for a great experience with 5 Star I will keep them on my list of dealerships to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2012
great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

King Cadillac Buick GMC - 396 listings
1700 W Evans St Florence, SC 29502
11 reviews
Lee Hyundai of Florence - 255 listings
2542 W Palmetto St Florence, SC 29501
1 review
Mister Tommy's Motors LLC
403 N Coit St Florence, SC 29501
1 review
Longstreet Chevrolet Buick GMC
153 N Williamsburg County Hwy Kingstree, SC 29556
1 review
Auddie Brown Chevrolet - 198 listings
1050 Lochend Dr Darlington, SC 29532
8 reviews
Prothro Chevrolet Buick GMC - 181 listings
452 N Brooks Street Manning, SC 29102
6 reviews
Jones Chevrolet Cadillac - 216 listings
1230 Broad St Sumter, SC 29150
10 reviews
Cheraw Chevrolet Buick
697 Chesterfield Hwy Cheraw, SC 29520
6 reviews
Raceway Chevrolet - 7 listings
1510 S Fifth St Hartsville, SC 29550
1 review
Big Country Chevrolet
109 S Main St Hemingway, SC 29554
1 review
BMW of Florence
2199 David McLeod Boulevard Florence, SC 29501
Chevrolet of Florence
2199 David H Mcleod Blvd Florence, SC 29501
Mercedes Benz of Florence
2199 David H Mcleod Blvd Florence, SC 29501
American Luxury Coach, Inc.
1714 S Irby Street Florence, SC 29505
Service Motor Co., Inc.
160 E Main St Pamplico, SC 29583

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,206 Great Deals out of 226,356 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
502 Great Deals out of 47,174 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,868 Great Deals out of 161,877 listings starting at $1,295
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
454 Great Deals out of 29,756 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,466 Great Deals out of 119,978 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
195 Great Deals out of 34,401 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,083 Great Deals out of 76,315 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
886 Great Deals out of 65,500 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda Civic
696 Great Deals out of 53,261 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
722 Great Deals out of 53,306 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota RAV4
703 Great Deals out of 55,048 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Accord
859 Great Deals out of 79,204 listings starting at $1,444
Used Nissan Rogue
833 Great Deals out of 65,389 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,172 Great Deals out of 74,895 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,262 Great Deals out of 98,850 listings starting at $1,000