First Class Auto Land

4050 Frankford Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19124

Sales: (215) 613-4260

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/20/14/33/2016_chrysler_200-pic-1249366724771373799-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19124

Great Deal
$3,014 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,509

Price: $11,495

Mileage: 47,818

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19124

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Clear Coat Description: Used 2016 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $11,495, 47,818 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Limited Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/25/04/06/2014_nissan_altima-pic-4915455693246678607-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19124

Great Deal
$2,405 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,400

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 39,175

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19124

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL for sale - $11,995, 39,175 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/25/04/19/2013_kia_optima-pic-5038407553241886315-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19124

Good Deal
$1,437 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,432

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 35,173

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19124

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2013 Kia Optima EX for sale - $13,995, 35,173 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/31/12/11/2017_mazda_mazda3-pic-62928610201979832-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mazda MAZDA3 Touring Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19124

Good Deal
$1,228 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,723

Price: $15,495

Mileage: 18,795

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19124

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Snowflake White Pearl Mica Description: Used 2017 Mazda MAZDA3 Touring for sale - $15,495, 18,795 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 BMW X5 4.8i AWD Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19124

Good Deal
$2,260 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,255

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 110,574

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19124

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Not Specified Description: Used 2008 BMW X5 4.8i AWD for sale - $9,995, 110,574 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, DVD Entertainment System, Technology Package, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Tow Package, Premium Sound Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/21/02/55/2012_buick_verano-pic-2822305012351658404-152x114.jpeg

2012 Buick Verano Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19124

Good Deal
$1,207 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,202

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 70,994

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19124

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Buick Verano for sale - $8,995, 70,994 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 BMW 3 Series 335d Sedan RWD Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19124

Good Deal
$1,530 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,525

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 130,761

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19124

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Not Specified Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 335d Sedan RWD for sale - $8,995, 130,761 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/04/11/10/2012_toyota_camry-pic-1379485653493294937-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19124

Good Deal
$873 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,868

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 101,447

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19124

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $8,995, 101,447 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/13/17/08/2016_dodge_charger-pic-7787874742864234730-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Charger R/T Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19124

Good Deal
$1,284 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,279

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 44,231

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19124

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Charger R/T for sale - $20,995, 44,231 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Adaptive Cruise Control, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/18/15/09/2015_ford_taurus-pic-9106387192202673987-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19124

Good Deal
$1,158 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,153

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 81,387

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19124

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Not Specified Description: Used 2015 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $12,995, 81,387 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/11/13/14/2016_dodge_dart-pic-3410358559102107415-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Dart SXT Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19124

Good Deal
$1,026 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,021

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 44,051

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19124

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Dodge Dart SXT for sale - $10,995, 44,051 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/25/03/42/2011_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-3731804508172460833-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Luxury 4MATIC Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19124

Good Deal
$926 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,921

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 52,762

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19124

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Luxury 4MATIC for sale - $13,995, 52,762 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Multimedia Package, Heat Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/24/08/24/2016_ford_focus-pic-3051894900219069644-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19124

Good Deal
$873 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,368

Price: $11,495

Mileage: 36,907

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19124

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Focus SE for sale - $11,495, 36,907 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Climate Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/03/01/12/2011_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-4602839776869942935-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury 4MATIC Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19124

Good Deal
$1,382 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,377

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 101,867

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19124

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury 4MATIC for sale - $13,995, 101,867 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Premium 2 Package, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Luxury Package, AMG Sport Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/24/03/13/2011_kia_sorento-pic-438230045887612181-152x114.jpeg

2011 Kia Sorento LX V6 4WD Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19124

Good Deal
$664 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,954

Price: $9,290

Mileage: 114,334

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19124

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Sand Beige Description: Used 2011 Kia Sorento LX V6 4WD for sale - $9,290, 114,334 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Heat Package, Convenience Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 14, 2018
The team there is second to none! Excellent experience! I purchased a BMW from them and I love it!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Ernest, It was truly a pleasure working with you! We are glad to hear you love your new car and we welcome you to the family here at First Class Auto Land! We look forward to working with you again in the future!
Jan 3, 2018
bribear31
5
Great! The staff was very helpful and knowledgeable. The experience was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to working with you again in the future!
Jan 2, 2018
Gmoore215
Got back in touch with me quick.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you!
Sep 19, 2017
GuruDT2R8
Good dealer quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you!
Aug 2, 2017
Rob and Oscar were very helpful, they helped me with all my questions and I was able to get the car I wanted. I would recommend to all my family and friends!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Craig! It was a pleasure working with you! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to working with you again in the future!
Jun 29, 2017
Basher57
Talking over the phone with a salesman, I forgot his name but the person was very polite and helpful.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Basher57! If there is anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to give us a call! We look forward to working with you!
Mar 1, 2017
After contacting they responded quickly with info requested. Seemed very nice. Not their fault my daughter just decided against the hatchback.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Lisa! If there is anything else we can assist you with please let us know and we will be glad to help!
Feb 10, 2017
Beautiful car! Was a bit out of my price range so they helped me find something perfect for my needs! Was able to drive off with a new car! Thanks to everyone at First Class Auto Land! Highly recommended!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Eric! We are glad you are enjoying your new vehicle!
Jan 17, 2017
Everyone that works their is super nice and very helpful. They want above and behind helping me find the van I wanted at the right price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Michelle!
Nov 22, 2016
Eifah_06
I purchase 2015 LTZ, which I love but everyone was so great !!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you! We are glad you love the car and welcome to the First Class Auto Land family!
Nov 10, 2016
The best and most helpful . Tom and staff are very friendly and professional I highly recommend first class auto for buying a car
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you! Tom would like to personally thank you as well!
Sep 8, 2016
Purchased the car on 8/6, using it for more than a month now Nice car, Good service from First Class Auto Sales. Thanks
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you so much! We are glad you love the car and we look forward to seeing you again in the near future!
Jun 9, 2016
I replied to there email but that sent me the same email back as the first time they contacted me.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We apologize for that! We have an online sales team here at First Class Auto Land and there might have been a slight confusion with the lead itself. If you have any further questions feel free to give us a call and we will be glad to assist you! Hope you have a great day and thank you!
May 21, 2016
excelent
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you!
Read 3 old reviews
Feb 3, 2016
They contacted me via email then I call them they explained their whole process and confirmed that they still had the car that I was interested in
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Dre! If there is anything else we good do for you, please do not hesitate to give us a call! Thanks again!
Oct 23, 2015
Called back. I was surprised since I had not heard from any of the other Dealer'S I looked at. Unfortunately, the auto had been sold.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Juanita! Unfortunately the vehicle was sold that you initially inquired about, But we get new inventory each and every day! So if you see anything you like please give us a call and we will make sure we take care of you. We wont let another car you like sell without you getting your chance to see it! Thanks again and look forward to hearing from you soon!   
Feb 20, 2015
Call back immediately.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Mary!

Other Nearby Dealers

Auto Depot - 90 listings
3429 Haddonfield Rd Pennsauken, NJ 08109
2 reviews
Key Automotive Sales and Service - 76 listings
101 W Erie Ave Philadelphia, PA 19140
1 review
Lamah Motors - 48 listings
1800 Bridge St Philadelphia, PA 19124
7 reviews
Vista Auto Group - 48 listings
7418 Frankford Ave Philadelphia, PA 19136
1 review
Key & V Auto Sales - 33 listings
4010 Kensington Ave Philadelphia, PA 19124
1 review
Good Buy Auto Sales - 30 listings
8303 Torresdale Ave Philadelphia, PA 19136
4 reviews
New Phase Motors LLC - 22 listings
4246 N Broad St Philadelphia, PA 19140
1 review
Marc Rossi Auto Sales - Philadelphia - 20 listings
3759 Kensington Ave. Philadelphia, PA 19124
1 review
Auto Deals Unlimited - 15 listings
2251 W Hunting Park Ave Philadelphia, PA 19140
2 reviews
Amco Motor Sales - 12 listings
3610 Frankford Avenue Philadelphia, PA 19134
2 reviews
Mario's Auto Sales
3801 E Thompson St Philadelphia, PA 19137
1 review
Royal Car Center
3950 E Roosevelt Blvd Philadelphia, PA 19124
2 reviews
S&L Automotive Solutions
6824 Frankford Ave Philadelphia, PA 19135
1 review
Lou Wolff Auto Sales
501 East Girard Ave Philadelphia, PA 19125
1 review
Cars Unlimited
3000 Federal St. Camden, NJ 08105
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,998 Great Deals out of 231,248 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
403 Great Deals out of 47,812 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,664 Great Deals out of 158,108 listings starting at $1,850
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
402 Great Deals out of 31,806 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,227 Great Deals out of 119,097 listings starting at $3,950
Used Ram 2500
186 Great Deals out of 33,453 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
624 Great Deals out of 62,865 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
775 Great Deals out of 74,576 listings starting at $1,999
Used Toyota Camry
1,115 Great Deals out of 77,076 listings starting at $1,100
Used Honda CR-V
733 Great Deals out of 64,294 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda Civic
584 Great Deals out of 52,614 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
928 Great Deals out of 70,474 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda Accord
790 Great Deals out of 89,572 listings starting at $1,444
Used Ford Escape
1,128 Great Deals out of 107,759 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,044 Great Deals out of 78,530 listings starting at $1,843