First Class Auto Land

4050 Frankford Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19124

Map & Directions

Sales: (215) 613-4260

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/01/07/13/48/2014_cadillac_ats-pic-8819224587405960186-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac ATS 2.0T AWD Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19124

Great Deal
$2,941 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,936

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 61,419

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19124

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2014 Cadillac ATS 2.0T AWD for sale - $10,995, 61,419 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/05/08/23/25/2013_kia_sorento-pic-7872488254614722212-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Sorento EX AWD Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19124

Great Deal
$1,751 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,246

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 114,411

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19124

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: Used 2013 Kia Sorento EX AWD for sale - $9,495, 114,411 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Limited Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/04/27/23/13/2012_chevrolet_malibu-pic-3947811173637754881-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Malibu 2LT FWD Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19124

Good Deal
$1,551 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,441

Price: $7,890

Mileage: 59,675

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19124

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Malibu 2LT FWD for sale - $7,890, 59,675 miles with 2lt Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Subaru BRZ Limited RWD Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19124

Good Deal
$1,564 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,559

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 100,048

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19124

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Dark Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Subaru BRZ Limited RWD for sale - $11,995, 100,048 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/01/07/13/48/2015_chrysler_200-pic-2025560177289967249-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 Limited Sedan FWD Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19124

Good Deal
$1,541 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,431

Price: $8,890

Mileage: 80,536

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19124

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 Limited Sedan FWD for sale - $8,890, 80,536 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/24/23/32/2015_volkswagen_passat-pic-49972784203360838-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Passat Wolfsburg Edition Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19124

Good Deal
$1,233 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,613

Price: $9,380

Mileage: 72,661

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19124

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Night Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Passat Wolfsburg Edition for sale - $9,380, 72,661 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/03/15/23/25/2008_cadillac_escalade-pic-4333816023435911603-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac Escalade 4WD Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19124

Good Deal
$1,151 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,646

Price: $15,495

Mileage: 103,242

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19124

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Mist Description: Used 2008 Cadillac Escalade 4WD for sale - $15,495, 103,242 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/01/19/23/23/2014_cadillac_cts-pic-4404531370031381545-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac CTS 2.0T RWD Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19124

Good Deal
$992 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,882

Price: $15,890

Mileage: 54,150

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19124

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Cadillac CTS 2.0T RWD for sale - $15,890, 54,150 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/05/08/23/25/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-1821387309787415710-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT FWD Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19124

Good Deal
$741 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,236

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 96,244

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19124

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT FWD for sale - $9,495, 96,244 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium AWD Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19124

Fair Deal
$990 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,970

Price: $11,980

Mileage: 113,492

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19124

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Monsoon Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium AWD for sale - $11,980, 113,492 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/27/23/13/2015_ford_fusion-pic-458963694663923645-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19124

Fair Deal
$515 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,510

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 87,510

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19124

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bronze Fire Met Tinted Cc Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion S for sale - $9,995, 87,510 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/01/07/13/48/2014_bmw_x1-pic-1979210848876033485-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X1 xDrive28i AWD Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19124

Fair Deal
$511 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,506

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 82,998

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19124

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Sea Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW X1 xDrive28i AWD for sale - $12,995, 82,998 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/24/23/43/2011_nissan_juke-pic-8775048591126361817-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Juke SL AWD Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19124

Fair Deal
$233 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,728

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 108,591

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19124

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Graphite Blue Description: Used 2011 Nissan Juke SL AWD for sale - $8,495, 108,591 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 INFINITI Q50 3.7 AWD Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19124

Fair Deal
$471 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,361

Price: $14,890

Mileage: 101,406

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19124

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Shadow Description: Used 2015 INFINITI Q50 3.7 AWD for sale - $14,890, 101,406 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/27/23/13/2012_bmw_7_series-pic-4571813870602106438-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW 7 Series 750Li xDrive AWD Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19124

Fair Deal
$110 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,105

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 99,453

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19124

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Azurite Black Metallic Description: Used 2012 BMW 7 Series 750Li xDrive AWD for sale - $15,995, 99,453 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 28, 2019
robospin13
5
Great communication and willingness to work with pricing, just to far away!
Dec 20, 2018
Jguru7
It was great. They made everything go very smooth and simple, and responded very quickly. Had a great visit and also drove the car off the lot the same day as a happy customer. I would definitely recommend them to all my friends!
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 15, 2018
Very good
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you David!
Jan 14, 2018
The team there is second to none! Excellent experience! I purchased a BMW from them and I love it!
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Ernest, It was truly a pleasure working with you! We are glad to hear you love your new car and we welcome you to the family here at First Class Auto Land! We look forward to working with you again in the future!
Jan 3, 2018
bribear31
5
Great! The staff was very helpful and knowledgeable. The experience was great!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to working with you again in the future!
Jan 2, 2018
Gmoore215
Got back in touch with me quick.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you!
Sep 19, 2017
GuruDT2R8
Good dealer quick response
Response from current dealership:
Thank you!
Read 13 old reviews
Aug 2, 2017
Rob and Oscar were very helpful, they helped me with all my questions and I was able to get the car I wanted. I would recommend to all my family and friends!
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Craig! It was a pleasure working with you! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to working with you again in the future!
Jun 29, 2017
Basher57
Talking over the phone with a salesman, I forgot his name but the person was very polite and helpful.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Basher57! If there is anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to give us a call! We look forward to working with you!
Mar 1, 2017
After contacting they responded quickly with info requested. Seemed very nice. Not their fault my daughter just decided against the hatchback.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Lisa! If there is anything else we can assist you with please let us know and we will be glad to help!
Feb 10, 2017
Beautiful car! Was a bit out of my price range so they helped me find something perfect for my needs! Was able to drive off with a new car! Thanks to everyone at First Class Auto Land! Highly recommended!
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Eric! We are glad you are enjoying your new vehicle!
Jan 17, 2017
Everyone that works their is super nice and very helpful. They want above and behind helping me find the van I wanted at the right price.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Michelle!
Nov 22, 2016
Eifah_06
I purchase 2015 LTZ, which I love but everyone was so great !!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you! We are glad you love the car and welcome to the First Class Auto Land family!
Nov 10, 2016
The best and most helpful . Tom and staff are very friendly and professional I highly recommend first class auto for buying a car
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you! Tom would like to personally thank you as well!
Sep 8, 2016
Purchased the car on 8/6, using it for more than a month now Nice car, Good service from First Class Auto Sales. Thanks
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much! We are glad you love the car and we look forward to seeing you again in the near future!
Jun 9, 2016
I replied to there email but that sent me the same email back as the first time they contacted me.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We apologize for that! We have an online sales team here at First Class Auto Land and there might have been a slight confusion with the lead itself. If you have any further questions feel free to give us a call and we will be glad to assist you! Hope you have a great day and thank you!
May 21, 2016
excelent
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you!
Feb 3, 2016
They contacted me via email then I call them they explained their whole process and confirmed that they still had the car that I was interested in
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Dre! If there is anything else we good do for you, please do not hesitate to give us a call! Thanks again!
Oct 23, 2015
Called back. I was surprised since I had not heard from any of the other Dealer'S I looked at. Unfortunately, the auto had been sold.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Juanita! Unfortunately the vehicle was sold that you initially inquired about, But we get new inventory each and every day! So if you see anything you like please give us a call and we will make sure we take care of you. We wont let another car you like sell without you getting your chance to see it! Thanks again and look forward to hearing from you soon!   
Feb 20, 2015
Call back immediately.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Mary!

Other Nearby Dealers

Avenue Auto Group LLC - Allegheny Ave - 86 listings
2125 W Allegheny Ave Philadelphia, PA 19132
11 reviews
Marc Rossi Auto Sales - Philadelphia - 84 listings
3759 Kensington Ave. Philadelphia, PA 19124
1 review
Joshua Motor Car Company - 73 listings
3429 Haddonfield Rd Pennsauken, NJ 08109
1 review
American an Foreign Auto Sales - 63 listings
150 Carriage Ln, #A Delran, NJ 08075
9 reviews
Liberty Imports Auto - 41 listings
4354 Torresdale Ave. Philadelphia, PA 19124
1 review
1 Stop Auto Sales LLC - 34 listings
2363 Admiral Wilson Blvd Pennsauken, NJ 08109
2 reviews
F.C. Kerbeck Premium Brands & Pre-Owned Cadillac - 18 listings
100 New Jersey 73 Palmyra, NJ 08065
1 review
Auto Deals Unlimited - 14 listings
2251 W Hunting Park Ave Philadelphia, PA 19140
1 review
EP Auto Sport - 14 listings
1498 Mt Ephraim Ave Camden, NJ 08104
3 reviews
J. Michaels Auto Sales, Inc. - 12 listings
6200 N 5th St Philadelphia, PA 19120
1 review
Philly Car Co - 10 listings
1801 E Venango St Philadelphia, PA 19134
2 reviews
Triboro Motors
4075 Torresdale Ave Philadelphia, PA 19124
2 reviews
Amco Motor Sales
3610 Frankford Avenue Philadelphia, PA 19134
2 reviews
Five Brothers Auto
2106 River Ave Camden, NJ 08105
2 reviews
Tri-State Auto
6626 N Broad St Philadelphia, PA 19126
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,144 Great Deals out of 224,702 listings starting at $600
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
591 Great Deals out of 42,999 listings starting at $2,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,509 Great Deals out of 190,960 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
466 Great Deals out of 35,803 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,685 Great Deals out of 147,528 listings starting at $5,200
Used Ram 2500
324 Great Deals out of 38,857 listings starting at $6,999
Used Toyota RAV4
1,087 Great Deals out of 65,811 listings starting at $1,888
Used Nissan Rogue
1,014 Great Deals out of 74,268 listings starting at $1,488
Used Toyota Camry
981 Great Deals out of 71,620 listings starting at $699
Used Honda CR-V
1,129 Great Deals out of 95,516 listings starting at $1,295
Used Honda Civic
677 Great Deals out of 53,673 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota Corolla
704 Great Deals out of 57,994 listings starting at $1,288
Used Honda Accord
902 Great Deals out of 68,731 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,612 Great Deals out of 86,468 listings starting at $209
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,398 Great Deals out of 92,040 listings starting at $1,000