First Class Auto Land

4050 Frankford Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19124
Map & Directions

Sales: (215) 613-4260

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/02/39/2014_nissan_altima-pic-5367434366889268760-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19124

Great Deal
$2,560 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,555

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 39,175

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19124

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL for sale - $12,995, 39,175 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Technology Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19124

Great Deal
$2,570 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,565

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 42,418

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19124

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $12,995, 42,418 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Climate Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/02/39/2015_toyota_camry-pic-2546619688428261093-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19124

Great Deal
$2,176 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,926

Price: $15,750

Mileage: 28,640

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19124

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $15,750, 28,640 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19124

Great Deal
$1,962 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,957

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 28,809

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19124

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE for sale - $9,995, 28,809 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Winter Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, SE Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/06/02/40/2013_kia_optima-pic-7525917265663312053-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19124

Great Deal
$1,738 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,733

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 35,173

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19124

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2013 Kia Optima EX for sale - $14,995, 35,173 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/02/39/2013_cadillac_xts-pic-4963292471557666593-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac XTS Luxury Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19124

Great Deal
$2,393 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,388

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 54,733

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19124

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Cadillac XTS Luxury for sale - $19,995, 54,733 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/02/38/2013_hyundai_tucson-pic-3953866841549430063-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Tucson Limited Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19124

Good Deal
$1,595 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,245

Price: $15,650

Mileage: 33,243

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19124

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Tucson Limited for sale - $15,650, 33,243 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/03/47/2015_chevrolet_trax-pic-5499261861287709888-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Trax LT Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19124

Good Deal
$1,428 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,378

Price: $14,950

Mileage: 23,102

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19124

Average time on market: 78 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Trax LT for sale - $14,950, 23,102 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/04/24/2009_audi_a5-pic-5774705007914740703-152x114.jpeg

2009 Audi A5 Coupe w/ Tiptronic Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19124

Good Deal
$1,364 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,359

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 57,799

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19124

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Audi A5 Coupe w/ Tiptronic for sale - $15,995, 57,799 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, SL Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/02/40/2016_ford_fusion-pic-2119450399355514067-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19124

Good Deal
$1,329 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,324

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 41,033

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19124

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $14,995, 41,033 miles with Power Package, Navigation System, Appearance Package, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Climate Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/02/39/2015_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-3474048222418224593-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19124

Good Deal
$1,292 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,287

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 46,160

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19124

Average time on market: 77 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $15,995, 46,160 miles with Premium Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/04/57/2015_chevrolet_impala-pic-4910603203109404074-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19124

Good Deal
$1,602 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,597

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 42,225

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19124

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ashen Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $17,995, 42,225 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Safety Package, LS Package, LT Package, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/03/47/2016_ford_fusion-pic-7416560478238030057-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19124

Good Deal
$1,241 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,236

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 38,861

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19124

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $15,995, 38,861 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, LE Package, SE Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/02/20/2014_chevrolet_sonic-pic-6951028721235991370-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Sonic LTZ Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19124

Good Deal
$1,084 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,579

Price: $12,495

Mileage: 33,465

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19124

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Sonic LTZ for sale - $12,495, 33,465 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/02/48/2015_chevrolet_impala-pic-3158277743546030628-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Impala 2LTZ Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19124

Good Deal
$1,416 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,411

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 45,957

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19124

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Impala 2LTZ for sale - $20,995, 45,957 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package, Premium Audio Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, LE Package, SE Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Comfort Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 10, 2017
Beautiful car! Was a bit out of my price range so they helped me find something perfect for my needs! Was able to drive off with a new car! Thanks to everyone at First Class Auto Land! Highly recommended!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from First Class Auto Land:

Thank you Eric! We are glad you are enjoying your new vehicle!
Jan 17, 2017
Everyone that works their is super nice and very helpful. They want above and behind helping me find the van I wanted at the right price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from First Class Auto Land:

Thank you Michelle!
Nov 22, 2016
Eifah_06
I purchase 2015 LTZ, which I love but everyone was so great !!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from First Class Auto Land:

Thank you! We are glad you love the car and welcome to the First Class Auto Land family!
Nov 10, 2016
The best and most helpful . Tom and staff are very friendly and professional I highly recommend first class auto for buying a car
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from First Class Auto Land:

Thank you! Tom would like to personally thank you as well!
Sep 8, 2016
Purchased the car on 8/6, using it for more than a month now Nice car, Good service from First Class Auto Sales. Thanks
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from First Class Auto Land:

Thank you so much! We are glad you love the car and we look forward to seeing you again in the near future!
Jun 9, 2016
I replied to there email but that sent me the same email back as the first time they contacted me.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from First Class Auto Land:

We apologize for that! We have an online sales team here at First Class Auto Land and there might have been a slight confusion with the lead itself. If you have any further questions feel free to give us a call and we will be glad to assist you! Hope you have a great day and thank you!
May 21, 2016
excelent
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from First Class Auto Land:

Thank you!
Feb 3, 2016
They contacted me via email then I call them they explained their whole process and confirmed that they still had the car that I was interested in
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from First Class Auto Land:

Thank you Dre! If there is anything else we good do for you, please do not hesitate to give us a call! Thanks again!
Oct 23, 2015
Called back. I was surprised since I had not heard from any of the other Dealer'S I looked at. Unfortunately, the auto had been sold.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from First Class Auto Land:

Thank you Juanita! Unfortunately the vehicle was sold that you initially inquired about, But we get new inventory each and every day! So if you see anything you like please give us a call and we will make sure we take care of you. We wont let another car you like sell without you getting your chance to see it! Thanks again and look forward to hearing from you soon!   

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 20, 2015
Call back immediately.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from First Class Auto Land:

Thank you Mary!

Other Nearby Dealers

Key Automotive Sales and Service - 74 listings

101 W Erie Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19140

1 review
Real Deal Auto Sales - 70 listings

2509 N Broad St, Philadelphia, PA 19132

1 review
Liberty Imports Auto - 46 listings

4354 Torresdale Ave., Philadelphia, PA 19124

1 review
Lamah Motors - 44 listings

1800 Bridge St, Philadelphia, PA 19124

2 reviews
Triboro Motors - 39 listings

4075 Torresdale Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19124

1 review
Royal Car Center - 39 listings

3950 Roosevelt Blvd, Philadelphia, PA 19124

1 review
Empire Motors Auto Sales - 13 listings

4213 Frankford Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19124

3 reviews
Amco Motor Sales - 12 listings

3610 Frankford Avenue, Philadelphia, PA 19134

1 review
Marc Rossi Auto Sales - Philadelphia

3759 Kensington Ave., Philadelphia, PA 19124

1 review
Exquisite Auto Center LLC

4520 Torresdale Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19124

1 review
Mario's Auto Sales

3801 E Thompson St, Philadelphia, PA 19137

1 review
Danis Auto

6250 Torresdale Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19135

1 review
S&L Automotive Solutions

6824 Frankford Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19135

1 review
Lou Wolff Auto Sales

501 East Girard Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19125

1 review
Five Brothers Auto

2106 River Ave, Camden, NJ 08105

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,071 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
325 Great Deals out of 25,709 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,193 Great Deals out of 115,382 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,095 Great Deals out of 96,233 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
873 Great Deals out of 74,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,418 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
810 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
643 Great Deals out of 61,990 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,611 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,113 Great Deals out of 90,502 listings starting at $1,295