Ewing Buick GMC

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

6425 Dallas Pkwy
Plano, TX 75024

Sales: (469) 535-6149

Service: (972) 468-6025

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/10/37/2018_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-6387975812129130139-152x114.jpeg

2018 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Plano, TX 75024

Great Deal

Price: $65,740

Mileage: 4,987

Location: Plano, TX 75024

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: Used 2018 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $65,740, 4,987 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Preferred Package, Chrome Wheels, Memory Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/07/20/40/2014_mercedes-benz_cls-class-pic-2352497562393375079-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 550 Used Cars in Plano, TX 75024

Great Deal

Price: $29,453

Mileage: 52,724

Location: Plano, TX 75024

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 550 for sale - $29,453, 52,724 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Premium 1 Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/16/10/55/2017_buick_lacrosse-pic-8543889133380183144-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick LaCrosse Premium FWD Used Cars in Plano, TX 75024

Great Deal

Price: $25,880

Mileage: 19,310

Location: Plano, TX 75024

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Buick LaCrosse Premium FWD for sale - $25,880, 19,310 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/10/25/2018_gmc_yukon-pic-3932413176834536411-152x114.jpeg

2018 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Plano, TX 75024

Good Deal

Price: $62,345

Mileage: 5,274

Location: Plano, TX 75024

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2018 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $62,345, 5,274 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package, Memory Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/16/15/45/2014_cadillac_ats-pic-8284025351671336733-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac ATS 2.5L Luxury RWD Used Cars in Plano, TX 75024

Good Deal

Price: $18,922

Mileage: 15,133

Location: Plano, TX 75024

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Cadillac ATS 2.5L Luxury RWD for sale - $18,922, 15,133 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, SE Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Remote Start, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/19/57/2018_gmc_acadia-pic-3142873777928726378-152x114.jpeg

2018 GMC Acadia SLT2 Used Cars in Plano, TX 75024

Good Deal

Price: $33,988

Mileage: 3,141

Location: Plano, TX 75024

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Description: Used 2018 GMC Acadia SLT2 for sale - $33,988, 3,141 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/09/12/2018_gmc_acadia-pic-8271478369749616292-152x114.jpeg

2018 GMC Acadia SLT2 Used Cars in Plano, TX 75024

Good Deal

Price: $32,725

Mileage: 3,074

Location: Plano, TX 75024

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: Used 2018 GMC Acadia SLT2 for sale - $32,725, 3,074 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/21/12/08/2018_chevrolet_camaro-pic-5004173505000798408-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Coupe RWD Used Cars in Plano, TX 75024

Good Deal

Price: $23,944

Mileage: 12,842

Location: Plano, TX 75024

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Hot Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Coupe RWD for sale - $23,944, 12,842 miles with RS Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/20/21/09/2018_chevrolet_camaro-pic-7633549019911482575-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Coupe RWD Used Cars in Plano, TX 75024

Good Deal

Price: $23,944

Mileage: 13,512

Location: Plano, TX 75024

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Coupe RWD for sale - $23,944, 13,512 miles with RS Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/09/45/2018_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-7899524555701005891-152x114.jpeg

2018 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Plano, TX 75024

Good Deal

Price: $51,945

Mileage: 4,125

Location: Plano, TX 75024

Average time on market: 82 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Description: Used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $51,945, 4,125 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Ultimate Package, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/30/22/17/2017_chevrolet_corvette-pic-8343554896282631880-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Corvette Stingray 2LT Coupe RWD Used Cars in Plano, TX 75024

Good Deal

Price: $49,514

Mileage: 2,681

Location: Plano, TX 75024

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Watkins Glen Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Corvette Stingray 2LT Coupe RWD for sale - $49,514, 2,681 miles with Memory Package, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/19/57/2018_gmc_acadia-pic-6726417536830311153-152x114.jpeg

2018 GMC Acadia SLT2 Used Cars in Plano, TX 75024

Good Deal

Price: $33,988

Mileage: 3,587

Location: Plano, TX 75024

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: Used 2018 GMC Acadia SLT2 for sale - $33,988, 3,587 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/20/20/26/2018_gmc_yukon-pic-5924240380867433474-152x114.jpeg

2018 GMC Yukon Denali RWD Used Cars in Plano, TX 75024

Good Deal

Price: $63,385

Mileage: 4,187

Location: Plano, TX 75024

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Description: Used 2018 GMC Yukon Denali RWD for sale - $63,385, 4,187 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Navigation System, Suspension Package, DVD Entertainment System, Security Package, Preferred Package, Memory Package, Aluminum Wheels, Ultimate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/11/10/33/2016_ram_1500-pic-5662938849555441338-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Rebel Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Plano, TX 75024

Good Deal

Price: $34,687

Mileage: 23,567

Location: Plano, TX 75024

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Flame Red Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 Rebel Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $34,687, 23,567 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/13/11/32/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4442199888031025116-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in Plano, TX 75024

Good Deal

Price: $30,539

Mileage: 21,988

Location: Plano, TX 75024

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $30,539, 21,988 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 14, 2018
GuruWBSLN
I was contacted within minutes of my inquiry. Staff worked with me on my conditions and were very professional and courteous. I scheduled a test drive for the next day and drove 90 miles to find exactly what I had been looking for! Great experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2018
GuruWLZD8
I did end up purchasing from them. The salesman was really, really nice, however, I was very dissapointed that even though I purchased used, they have this "policy" that unless you buy new, they don't gas up the car when they deliver, nor do they do an oil change. Little things that I know cost a minimal to the Dealer, but mean the world to the customer. This is what would be the make it or break it deal on me not coming back. Why treat us different than if we didn't buy new? Treat me just as important as the next customer and I will send you referrals and come back. If you start treating me different, then that does not make me want to come back.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2018
JOMENEZES1967
Excellent professional services
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2018
elizabethb2001
The dealer reached out to me within a few minutes. I was connected with a Sales person (Trevor) who I gave trade info to and began to talk numbers. He was very persistent in staying in contact with me to see if there was anything he could do to make it work. After a few days I was able to come to an agreement. I went to the dealership they had the truck ready to test drive. I loved it and then we started the paper work and it was pretty straight forward. I don't like to waste anyone's time if we can't agree on numbers before. Also want to mention that Carguru's had left a promotion up that was actually over, but they still honored it. Overall happy with my experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2018
Kiddjay
I bought this car. It is awesome and Gary Parr is awesome.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2018
The dealership was professional and contacted me quickly. Unfortunately the truck was a complete dog mechanically. It has holes gouged through the bed, it smoked and during the test drive it got a flat.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2018
Prompt response. Car listed was available. Apointment to view/drive was flexible. Sales personel were very helpfull. There was no pressure for ‘upsells’. We bought this car. Sales personel spent plenty of time after sale to ensure that we enderstood vehicles features.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2018
The dealership contacted me very quickly and was very helpful in answering all my questions. They gave me a great trade in price for my previous vehicle and we drove off the lot with my new car very happy. They did not try to swindle us or give us the run around in any way. Sean, the salesman who helped us, was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2018
Good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2018
Bought a truck from Ewing Buick, very happy with truck and working with dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2018
Fantastic! Perfect car! Perfect price!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2018
Thewitch7
Very helpful, worked hard to get me what I wanted at a reasonable price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2018
Best car buying experience ever! They had most of my paperwork ready when I got there and held the car for me since I had to work.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2018
GuruY9TRP
Love how the Reps stay in contact with me through all my media source to in sure that they show me they care and are willing to help me purchase the vehicle. Thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2018
I have always had a pleasant experience in dealings with Ewing, which is why I have brought 2 cars from them in the past. My salesman, Wilson, is ever the consummate professional, and a delight to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2018
Linus0619
Cool and humble people ready to give what you want
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2018
Easy to work with. Great selection
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2018
Told me that the vehicle was available. Went there and was told the car was sold. Total waste of my time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2018
Quick friendly service. Very professional!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2017
Enjoyed my experience with Ewing. They cut me a very good deal with no hassle. Good people to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2017
Robert Turlington at Ewing GMC was beyond helpful and I purchased a GMC Sierra SLT.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2017
GuruZ1R16
Good response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2017
Seth Venezia
Quick response, very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2017
They were very helpful in trying to assist me in the purchase of the vehicle and they even gave me advice on how to go about getting it financed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2017
I had an extremely good experience with the folks at Ewing. Dave,my salesman, was very helpful and courteous. I flew in, Dave picked me up at the airport, and I drove my car back to New Mexico that afternoon.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2017
Dealerships ,in my mind seem to always try to squeeze,or trick,or manipulate more money out of a customer one way or another. In this case I had already put a large non refundable cash deposit down and flew in from out of state to buy the car and was completely vulnerable. I worried for no reason, best car buying experience at a car dealership I have ever had. Not one un welcome surprise.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you, Rick! Our whole team was happy to make sure that you were comfortable and at ease while you were with us! Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else in the future.
Sep 4, 2017
Dave the agent was very detailed with information. As I had mention to him that I would be around that area due to soccer tournament with daughter, we made appointment and met each other in between games. He was very nice concerned about the wellbeing of my daughter and her soccer team. They won the Championship. Dave understood I was pushed for time and he gave me his card and we have conversed through text and email. Even though we have not finished our business transaction, Dave has been very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We appreciate your kind words. I can assure you Dave will do his best to be here when you need him to be, but on the chance he's not, feel free to reach out to me with any questions about your possible purchase. Mario Perez- Sales Director 214-547-2981 (direct)
Aug 25, 2017
Thomas_13
Good communication, thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thomas, we’re so glad to hear that!
Aug 16, 2017
Bill Markham
Answered my questions, but not the exact vehicle I wanted.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We were happy to help, but we're sorry to see that it wasn't quite the car you were looking for. Thank you for taking the time to review us, Bill, and we hope to see you again!
Aug 13, 2017
Guru99K1Y
30
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for the positive feedback!
Jun 23, 2017
I called about this car on a Friday and drove to Texas on Saturday. Dave was great and Ewing was great to work with. We had this car purchased and were back on our way home with in two hours.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2017
Not Good. I live and work about 100 miles from this dealership. I asked if I could drive the car for a day or 2 to see if I was going to like it and see if there were any mechanical problems. The sales person said that was not possible.He did tell me that if I would come to the dealership, that I could drive for 3 or 4 hours. I was in Dallas on a Sunday and drove by to see the car and the salesperson would not come and open the car for me or let me drive it. I went back during the week and the sales person said I could not have the car to drive for 3 or 4 hours as promised until We reached an agreement on the price. I finally made an offer that was within $1250 dollars of the asking price of the car and the saleman nor the supervisor would negotiate with me. I walked and I would not go back to this dealership. The interior of the car was dirty and the floor mats were so worn that I am certain they were not the mats that had been used in that car. There was no warranty of any kind. Which concerned me.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2017
Because I get a check every month they said I didn't make enough $. I thought $3000.00 down paying $300 a month for 10 months would have been good enough. No Ma'am! It wasn't! WOW!!, with an OMG!!! Looking elsewhere
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2017
forfour_1222
They did an excellent job of responding to my inquiries.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2017
Good
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for your wonderful review! It was a pleasure working with you and we hope you'll think of us for all your future car needs!
Mar 4, 2017
Enzo_2686
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2017
Homer Tovar
Yes very friendly.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2017
The car was as advertised, but they raised the price by about 2,500 after I called them.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2017
Very helpful and honest!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2016
yes awesome group and very professional !
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2016
I received an email back, and then several others requesting a phone call. I explained I was traveling and wanted to communicate via email, but they wouldn't even acknowledge my request. Too bad. Looks like a great car.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Ron, thank you for taking the time to voice your concerns.  We understand that traveling makes communication difficult, but we find some things to go more smoothly if done over the phone rather than via email which is why we had asked you to call when you had the opportunity.  If you would like to email me, I would be happy to discuss this further, or you can reach me at 214-547-2982 at your earliest convenience. Thank you.

Rede Beitman
Oct 11, 2016
Outstanding in all areas Will never purchase another care without ging Ewing the first chance to find a car for me
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2016
pototschnik
They were friendly and responsive.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2016
They responded to my inquiry quickly and a quick follow up call from salesperson Dave. Made the appointment, arrived early and Dave was busy with another customer. Salesperson Wyatt was very professional and thorough. I knew the exact vehicle I wanted, had approved bank financing so process was easy. I particularly appreciated that Wyatt took the time to link my phone into OnStar and show me how to set up my contacts and he had the service department add gas and detail the already very clean vehicle. This dealership sparkles!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2016
Excellent experience. Wonderful follow-up and communication. I would do business with this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2016
It was ok.the salespeople were very helpful and very considerate of me.they did not try to doubletalk me.it was a very delightful car buying experience.I would recommend anyone to do business with Ewing Buick gmc
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
Tonray, was a excellent sell person, who went beyond the expectation to get me into a truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2016
Great experience with salesman Teonray. Great customer service..Have recommended him to others.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
Dealer contacted me within 24 hours. Iam currently serving overseas with the military. He informed me of their company's policy on holding cars. I havent purchased vehicle yet , but will do so once I arrive in country.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2016
They were nice, but had issues with the car we were interested in. They told us it would be ready in about 20 minutes. Upon our return, another customer was on a test drive, and subsequently purchased the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2016
I highly recommend Ewing Buick GMC. It was the best car buying experience we have ever had. I also recommend Teonray Mills in sales. He was low key, presented the facts, and let us make our decision. We love our new vehicle and I plan to do business at Ewing in the future.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2016
I received timely response and communication from them, but unreasonable in negotiating on overpricing of the vehicle, so I purchased from another dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2016
They let me know progress of vehicle throughout inspection process.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 39 old reviews
Apr 19, 2016
Serendipity1517
Wayne was very nice, and is continuing to work on finding our family a vehicle that will fit our needs and budget.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2016
Amazon_706
Te was helpful sales man.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2016
Purchased 2012 Honda Odyssey EX-L Sport from them in fabulous condition! Great dealership to work with; not pushy, very accommodating, friendly, & hospitable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2016
Good communications just didnt have the right truck. Great people on the phone and emails end.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2016
Good salesman great still need owners Manuel extra key but he said will handle will recommend friends
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
After giving me a quote on this car, when it came time to do the deal, the price went up. Seems that the salesman and his manager couldn't get the cars straight. The salesman was talking this car to me, the manager was quoting a 2013, so he says. I would NEVER try to do business with them again.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2016
Found the car I wanted and I wasn't pressured into buying it right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2016
Sales man said he would call back in 15min. That was Friday about noon it is Saturday evening about 5 30, has not bothered to call . Stayed home all Friday afternoon waiting. These people have no manners.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2016
Called 3 days later and told me they sold the car lol.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2016
Response was fast and professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2016
Very positive, low pressure experience here. Everyone there seems to have years of experience and they are very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2015
Very good dealer and salesman Wilson Pickens
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We appreciate this feedback about our team! We hope to work with you again in the future! Thanks!
Dec 16, 2015
We weren't able to come to terms but the salesperson was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We appreciate you sharing these kind words with us, Kevin! Good luck on your vehicle search and let us know if we can help with anything! Thank you!
Oct 19, 2015
They contacted me that day and set up appointment to come see the car. We bought it on Friday. Good people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We are delighted to know you had a great experience during your recent purchase, Mike! Thank you for sharing your thoughts and for leaving us those 5 stars. We hope to do business with you again in the future!
Oct 8, 2015
urbanman
Very attentive and polite
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for these kind words and great ratings! We hope to work with you again before long!
Sep 25, 2015
Above and beyond, brought the car to me 4 hours away
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We are so happy to know you were satisfied with the service you received, Dustin! Thank you for choosing Ewing Buick GMC and for taking the time to share this feedback with us. Let us know if we can help with anything else!
Sep 20, 2015
couldn't get a clear understanding of whether a military discount & gmc owner discount could be applied to the online advertised sales price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We are disappointed to know our attempts to contact you were ineffective, Bettye. Our team strives to answer all questions in a timely manner, and we tried to reach you with several emails and phone calls without success. We would love the opportunity to speak to you further about this and answer any questions you may still have. Please give me a call whenever convenient for you. Thank you. Ron Blaylock - General Manager - (972) 964-7400.
Aug 14, 2015
Great and exceptional customer service. Kudos
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2015
Not too much confidence! If you don't have A1 credit, they will not work for you
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2015
Wilson great salesman just didn't have the car I was looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2015
Dealership does not do what's it's told...I told you guys I had my own financing and all I had to do is pick out my truck. You guys insisted that I fill out a credit application to use your financing Bank. I also asked for an invoice for the truck so I can turn it in to my bank so that they would cut you a check with your dealership name on it and all that was sent to me was a stock list of details that the truck comes with.... To Bad We were not able to do Business!! I didn't even want to give you 1 star, I couldn't take the 1 star back.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2015
Good communication however I purchased at another dealership
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2015
Dave De Shazo is awesome. They even fix the radio no question ask something Tomes might consider as is.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2015
Called me too many times
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2015
Best Car Buying Experience ever great service awesome customer service. Great prices
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2015
Great people and great service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2015
I asked about the truck, the salesman was polite and gave me the details on it over the phone.. He was very helpful and while he didn't know everything about the truck (it was a ram and he is used to GMC) he was able to get the info for me. My schedule meant I had to do it on a friday night and he was very patient and understanding even though we ended late (arpound 8-8:30pm and they did not try to hassle us in any way. they did no haggling but the truck was fairly priced so it was a mute point. I would recommend other people using them as well
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2015
The good, they were back pretty quick.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2014
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2014
Lavonp
5
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2014
Customer service from this location is top notch. The best dealer in satisfying customer needs
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2013
They had the car I wanted so I bought it there. I can recommend Gary Howard as a salesperson who isn't pushy and is laid back to work with which is what I prefer. He arranged to have the car delivered it to me which was very nice and helpful since the dealership was over an hour away. They did forget to remove the dealer logo which they promised would be taken care of when they fixed some nicks on the rear bumper. I had spoken to Mario (used car manager) about removing the Ewing from the rear bump er and he said it was no problem and it would be taken care of. Other than that issue I have to add that say that Ralph in the financing was super fun and helpful to work with. They are really lucky to have someone as bright and quick as he is. The manager Joe in finance was also a nice guy who was supporting Ralph in any way he could. Other than the distance and the logo removal I did like that it felt like like a connected group that worked together to make the customer happy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2013
Very responsive. Honest. Also, Ewing Buick had the politeness that I'm accustomed to when I deal with folks in Texas. I'm not a Texan, but other locations could do well to take on this polite manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2013
Respond to requests
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2013
Poor service from the sales staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2013
PROMPT lots of follow I will likey buy form this organization and non other
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2013
Didn't have the right car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2012
Best car buying experience I have ever had! My salesmen, Lynn, and the sales manager, Mario, treated me like family. No pressure- just good people that listened to my needs and did everything they could to make me happy. I will recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a great deal and great service- thanks guys!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2012
Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Paris Chevrolet Buick GMC - 235 listings
1915 N Main Paris, TX 75460
2 reviews
Boardwalk Ferrari - 27 listings
6300 International Parkway Plano, TX 75093
1 review
James Wood Commercial Decatur
2111 S Highway 287 Decatur, TX 76234
1 review
Parkway Buick GMC - 231 listings
3314 Texoma Pkwy Sherman, TX 75090
10 reviews
Classic Buick GMC Arlington - 624 listings
1400 E I-20 Arlington, TX 76018
32 reviews
James Wood Autopark Denton - 249 listings
3906 South Interstate 35 East Denton, TX 76210
51 reviews
Carlisle GM Autoplex - 414 listings
1701 W Highway 287 Bypass Waxahachie, TX 75165
8 reviews
Freeman Buick GMC - 7 listings
501 W State Highway 114 Grapevine, TX 76051
8 reviews
Gateway Buick GMC - 321 listings
11438 Lyndon B Johnson Freeway Dallas, TX 75238
23 reviews
Heritage Gmc Buick - 351 listings
930 E. I-30 Rockwall, TX 75087
9 reviews
McKinney Buick GMC - 321 listings
3950 S Central Expy Mckinney, TX 75069
37 reviews
Cole McNatt Chevy Buick GMC - 151 listings
1608 w. Hwy 82 Gainesville, TX 76240
7 reviews
Classic Buick GMC of Carrollton - 452 listings
2700 N I-35 E Carrollton, TX 75007
20 reviews
Hiley Buick/GMC - 363 listings
3535 W Loop 820 S Fort Worth, TX 76116
9 reviews
James Wood Motors - 114 listings
2111 U.S. 287 Decatur, TX 76234
16 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,239 Great Deals out of 210,391 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
499 Great Deals out of 40,651 listings starting at $2,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,803 Great Deals out of 154,112 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
387 Great Deals out of 30,272 listings starting at $2,750
Used Ram 1500
929 Great Deals out of 122,221 listings starting at $3,900
Used Ram 2500
223 Great Deals out of 31,360 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
479 Great Deals out of 79,637 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
541 Great Deals out of 78,235 listings starting at $2,400
Used Toyota Camry
743 Great Deals out of 73,783 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda CR-V
590 Great Deals out of 78,097 listings starting at $1,492
Used Honda Civic
363 Great Deals out of 50,738 listings starting at $1,499
Used Toyota Corolla
613 Great Deals out of 67,219 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Accord
539 Great Deals out of 104,189 listings starting at $950
Used Ford Escape
1,016 Great Deals out of 112,040 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
998 Great Deals out of 80,025 listings starting at $1,890