Ewing Buick GMC

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

6425 Dallas Pkwy
Plano, TX 75024

Sales: (469) 535-6149

Service: (972) 468-6025

Today 8:30am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/09/01/2015_bmw_x5-pic-1953137521668398418-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW X5 xDrive35i Used Cars in Plano, TX 75024

Great Deal

Price: $30,500

Mileage: 50,196

Location: Plano, TX 75024

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2015 BMW X5 xDrive35i for sale - $30,500, 50,196 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/09/01/2012_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-6109396163734367911-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Plano, TX 75024

Great Deal

Price: $24,500

Mileage: 104,375

Location: Plano, TX 75024

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gold Mist Metallic Description: Used 2012 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $24,500, 104,375 miles with Autoride Suspension Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/13/20/2010_land_rover_lr2-pic-934493167900152292-152x114.jpeg

2010 Land Rover LR2 HSE Used Cars in Plano, TX 75024

Great Deal

Price: $12,409

Mileage: 69,407

Location: Plano, TX 75024

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Santorini Black Metallic Description: Used 2010 Land Rover LR2 HSE for sale - $12,409, 69,407 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/10/19/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5482934028134983477-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Plano, TX 75024

Great Deal

Price: $37,398

Mileage: 4,158

Location: Plano, TX 75024

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $37,398, 4,158 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/10/46/2013_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4947194454100631073-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in Plano, TX 75024

Good Deal

Price: $18,844

Mileage: 102,415

Location: Plano, TX 75024

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Winter Chill Pearlcoat Description: Used 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $18,844, 102,415 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/09/01/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-2715674171102589839-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Plano, TX 75024

Good Deal

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 36,307

Location: Plano, TX 75024

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $14,999, 36,307 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/10/14/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-464223567454146454-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD Used Cars in Plano, TX 75024

Good Deal

Price: $17,996

Mileage: 35,352

Location: Plano, TX 75024

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD for sale - $17,996, 35,352 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/10/46/2012_honda_civic-pic-213826818730839549-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Plano, TX 75024

Good Deal

Price: $7,914

Mileage: 117,487

Location: Plano, TX 75024

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Honda Civic EX for sale - $7,914, 117,487 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/09/01/2017_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-1847138470260994597-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe LT Used Cars in Plano, TX 75024

Good Deal

Price: $43,943

Mileage: 20,283

Location: Plano, TX 75024

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe LT for sale - $43,943, 20,283 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/10/58/2014_volkswagen_gti-pic-6574559947327357653-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen GTI Used Cars in Plano, TX 75024

Good Deal

Price: $17,117

Mileage: 39,121

Location: Plano, TX 75024

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Deep Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen GTI for sale - $17,117, 39,121 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/09/01/2015_lexus_es_350-pic-5238499567664332062-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus ES 350 Used Cars in Plano, TX 75024

Good Deal

Price: $24,500

Mileage: 39,513

Location: Plano, TX 75024

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Satin Cashmere Metallic Description: Used 2015 Lexus ES 350 for sale - $24,500, 39,513 miles with Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/09/05/2013_toyota_highlander-pic-2724249724180934211-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD Used Cars in Plano, TX 75024

Good Deal

Price: $20,444

Mileage: 93,192

Location: Plano, TX 75024

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2013 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD for sale - $20,444, 93,192 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/09/01/2016_infiniti_qx70-pic-736670395738682073-152x114.jpeg

2016 INFINITI QX70 Base Used Cars in Plano, TX 75024

Good Deal

Price: $26,950

Mileage: 17,285

Location: Plano, TX 75024

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Liquid Platinum Description: Used 2016 INFINITI QX70 Base for sale - $26,950, 17,285 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/09/01/2016_buick_lacrosse-pic-4578114790964167835-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick LaCrosse Leather Used Cars in Plano, TX 75024

Good Deal

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 37,095

Location: Plano, TX 75024

Average time on market: 62 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Buick LaCrosse Leather for sale - $18,999, 37,095 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/11/24/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-225310789168966607-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Plano, TX 75024

Good Deal

Price: $17,484

Mileage: 43,346

Location: Plano, TX 75024

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Limited for sale - $17,484, 43,346 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 16, 2017
Bill Markham
Answered my questions, but not the exact vehicle I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ewing Buick GMC:

We were happy to help, but we're sorry to see that it wasn't quite the car you were looking for. Thank you for taking the time to review us, Bill, and we hope to see you again!
Aug 13, 2017
Guru99K1Y
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ewing Buick GMC:

Thanks for the positive feedback!
Jun 23, 2017
I called about this car on a Friday and drove to Texas on Saturday. Dave was great and Ewing was great to work with. We had this car purchased and were back on our way home with in two hours.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2017
Not Good. I live and work about 100 miles from this dealership. I asked if I could drive the car for a day or 2 to see if I was going to like it and see if there were any mechanical problems. The sales person said that was not possible.He did tell me that if I would come to the dealership, that I could drive for 3 or 4 hours. I was in Dallas on a Sunday and drove by to see the car and the salesperson would not come and open the car for me or let me drive it. I went back during the week and the sales person said I could not have the car to drive for 3 or 4 hours as promised until We reached an agreement on the price. I finally made an offer that was within $1250 dollars of the asking price of the car and the saleman nor the supervisor would negotiate with me. I walked and I would not go back to this dealership. The interior of the car was dirty and the floor mats were so worn that I am certain they were not the mats that had been used in that car. There was no warranty of any kind. Which concerned me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2017
Because I get a check every month they said I didn't make enough $. I thought $3000.00 down paying $300 a month for 10 months would have been good enough. No Ma'am! It wasn't! WOW!!, with an OMG!!! Looking elsewhere
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2017
forfour_1222
They did an excellent job of responding to my inquiries.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2017
Good
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ewing Buick GMC:

Thanks for your wonderful review! It was a pleasure working with you and we hope you'll think of us for all your future car needs!
Mar 4, 2017
Enzo_2686
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2017
Homer Tovar
Yes very friendly.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2017
The car was as advertised, but they raised the price by about 2,500 after I called them.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2017
Very helpful and honest!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2016
yes awesome group and very professional !
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2016
I received an email back, and then several others requesting a phone call. I explained I was traveling and wanted to communicate via email, but they wouldn't even acknowledge my request. Too bad. Looks like a great car.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ewing Buick GMC:

Ron, thank you for taking the time to voice your concerns.  We understand that traveling makes communication difficult, but we find some things to go more smoothly if done over the phone rather than via email which is why we had asked you to call when you had the opportunity.  If you would like to email me, I would be happy to discuss this further, or you can reach me at 214-547-2982 at your earliest convenience. Thank you.

Rede Beitman
Oct 11, 2016
Outstanding in all areas Will never purchase another care without ging Ewing the first chance to find a car for me
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2016
pototschnik
They were friendly and responsive.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2016
They responded to my inquiry quickly and a quick follow up call from salesperson Dave. Made the appointment, arrived early and Dave was busy with another customer. Salesperson Wyatt was very professional and thorough. I knew the exact vehicle I wanted, had approved bank financing so process was easy. I particularly appreciated that Wyatt took the time to link my phone into OnStar and show me how to set up my contacts and he had the service department add gas and detail the already very clean vehicle. This dealership sparkles!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2016
Excellent experience. Wonderful follow-up and communication. I would do business with this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2016
It was ok.the salespeople were very helpful and very considerate of me.they did not try to doubletalk me.it was a very delightful car buying experience.I would recommend anyone to do business with Ewing Buick gmc
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
Tonray, was a excellent sell person, who went beyond the expectation to get me into a truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2016
Great experience with salesman Teonray. Great customer service..Have recommended him to others.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
Dealer contacted me within 24 hours. Iam currently serving overseas with the military. He informed me of their company's policy on holding cars. I havent purchased vehicle yet , but will do so once I arrive in country.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2016
They were nice, but had issues with the car we were interested in. They told us it would be ready in about 20 minutes. Upon our return, another customer was on a test drive, and subsequently purchased the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2016
I highly recommend Ewing Buick GMC. It was the best car buying experience we have ever had. I also recommend Teonray Mills in sales. He was low key, presented the facts, and let us make our decision. We love our new vehicle and I plan to do business at Ewing in the future.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2016
I received timely response and communication from them, but unreasonable in negotiating on overpricing of the vehicle, so I purchased from another dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2016
They let me know progress of vehicle throughout inspection process.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2016
Serendipity1517
Wayne was very nice, and is continuing to work on finding our family a vehicle that will fit our needs and budget.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2016
Amazon_706
Te was helpful sales man.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2016
Purchased 2012 Honda Odyssey EX-L Sport from them in fabulous condition! Great dealership to work with; not pushy, very accommodating, friendly, & hospitable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2016
Good communications just didnt have the right truck. Great people on the phone and emails end.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2016
Good salesman great still need owners Manuel extra key but he said will handle will recommend friends
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
After giving me a quote on this car, when it came time to do the deal, the price went up. Seems that the salesman and his manager couldn't get the cars straight. The salesman was talking this car to me, the manager was quoting a 2013, so he says. I would NEVER try to do business with them again.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2016
Found the car I wanted and I wasn't pressured into buying it right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2016
Sales man said he would call back in 15min. That was Friday about noon it is Saturday evening about 5 30, has not bothered to call . Stayed home all Friday afternoon waiting. These people have no manners.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2016
Called 3 days later and told me they sold the car lol.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2016
Response was fast and professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2016
Very positive, low pressure experience here. Everyone there seems to have years of experience and they are very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2015
Very good dealer and salesman Wilson Pickens
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ewing Buick GMC:

We appreciate this feedback about our team! We hope to work with you again in the future! Thanks!
Dec 16, 2015
We weren't able to come to terms but the salesperson was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ewing Buick GMC:

We appreciate you sharing these kind words with us, Kevin! Good luck on your vehicle search and let us know if we can help with anything! Thank you!
Oct 19, 2015
They contacted me that day and set up appointment to come see the car. We bought it on Friday. Good people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ewing Buick GMC:

We are delighted to know you had a great experience during your recent purchase, Mike! Thank you for sharing your thoughts and for leaving us those 5 stars. We hope to do business with you again in the future!
Oct 8, 2015
urbanman
Very attentive and polite
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ewing Buick GMC:

Thank you for these kind words and great ratings! We hope to work with you again before long!
Sep 25, 2015
Above and beyond, brought the car to me 4 hours away
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ewing Buick GMC:

We are so happy to know you were satisfied with the service you received, Dustin! Thank you for choosing Ewing Buick GMC and for taking the time to share this feedback with us. Let us know if we can help with anything else!
Sep 20, 2015
couldn't get a clear understanding of whether a military discount & gmc owner discount could be applied to the online advertised sales price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ewing Buick GMC:

We are disappointed to know our attempts to contact you were ineffective, Bettye. Our team strives to answer all questions in a timely manner, and we tried to reach you with several emails and phone calls without success. We would love the opportunity to speak to you further about this and answer any questions you may still have. Please give me a call whenever convenient for you. Thank you. Ron Blaylock - General Manager - (972) 964-7400.
Read 22 old reviews
Aug 14, 2015
Great and exceptional customer service. Kudos
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2015
Not too much confidence! If you don't have A1 credit, they will not work for you
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2015
Wilson great salesman just didn't have the car I was looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2015
Dealership does not do what's it's told...I told you guys I had my own financing and all I had to do is pick out my truck. You guys insisted that I fill out a credit application to use your financing Bank. I also asked for an invoice for the truck so I can turn it in to my bank so that they would cut you a check with your dealership name on it and all that was sent to me was a stock list of details that the truck comes with.... To Bad We were not able to do Business!! I didn't even want to give you 1 star, I couldn't take the 1 star back.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2015
Good communication however I purchased at another dealership
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2015
Dave De Shazo is awesome. They even fix the radio no question ask something Tomes might consider as is.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2015
Called me too many times
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2015
Best Car Buying Experience ever great service awesome customer service. Great prices
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2015
Great people and great service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2015
I asked about the truck, the salesman was polite and gave me the details on it over the phone.. He was very helpful and while he didn't know everything about the truck (it was a ram and he is used to GMC) he was able to get the info for me. My schedule meant I had to do it on a friday night and he was very patient and understanding even though we ended late (arpound 8-8:30pm and they did not try to hassle us in any way. they did no haggling but the truck was fairly priced so it was a mute point. I would recommend other people using them as well
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2015
The good, they were back pretty quick.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2014
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2014
Lavonp
5
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2014
Customer service from this location is top notch. The best dealer in satisfying customer needs
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2013
They had the car I wanted so I bought it there. I can recommend Gary Howard as a salesperson who isn't pushy and is laid back to work with which is what I prefer. He arranged to have the car delivered it to me which was very nice and helpful since the dealership was over an hour away. They did forget to remove the dealer logo which they promised would be taken care of when they fixed some nicks on the rear bumper. I had spoken to Mario (used car manager) about removing the Ewing from the rear bump er and he said it was no problem and it would be taken care of. Other than that issue I have to add that say that Ralph in the financing was super fun and helpful to work with. They are really lucky to have someone as bright and quick as he is. The manager Joe in finance was also a nice guy who was supporting Ralph in any way he could. Other than the distance and the logo removal I did like that it felt like like a connected group that worked together to make the customer happy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2013
Very responsive. Honest. Also, Ewing Buick had the politeness that I'm accustomed to when I deal with folks in Texas. I'm not a Texan, but other locations could do well to take on this polite manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2013
Respond to requests
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2013
Poor service from the sales staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2013
PROMPT lots of follow I will likey buy form this organization and non other
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2013
Didn't have the right car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2012
Best car buying experience I have ever had! My salesmen, Lynn, and the sales manager, Mario, treated me like family. No pressure- just good people that listened to my needs and did everything they could to make me happy. I will recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a great deal and great service- thanks guys!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2012
Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Hiley Buick/GMC - 321 listings

3535 W Loop 820 S Fort Worth, TX 76116

4 reviews
Carlisle GM Autoplex - 35 listings

1701 W Highway 287 Bypass Waxahachie, TX 75165

3 reviews
Boardwalk Ferrari - 26 listings

6300 International Parkway Plano, TX 75093

1 review
James Wood Commercial Decatur

2111 S Highway 287 Decatur, TX 76234

1 review
Parkway Buick GMC

3314 Texoma Pkwy Sherman, TX 75090

8 reviews
Heritage Gmc Buick - 429 listings

930 E. I-30 Rockwall, TX 75087

14 reviews
Gateway Buick GMC - 462 listings

11438 Lbj Freeway Dallas, TX 75238

24 reviews
Freeman Buick GMC

501 W State Highway 114 Grapevine, TX 76051

16 reviews
Classic Buick GMC of Carrollton - 628 listings

2700 N I-35 E Carrollton, TX 75007

16 reviews
James Wood Autopark Denton - 240 listings

3906 South Interstate 35 East Denton, TX 76210

58 reviews
Classic Buick GMC Arlington - 690 listings

1400 E I-20 Arlington, TX 76018

28 reviews
Southwest Buick GMC - 294 listings

4205 Interstate Hwy 30 Greenville, TX 75402

7 reviews
Cole McNatt Chevy Buick GMC - 153 listings

1608 w. Hwy 82 Gainesville, TX 76240

8 reviews
McKinney Buick GMC - 479 listings

3950 S Central Expy Mckinney, TX 75069

24 reviews
James Wood Motors - 160 listings

2111 U.S. 287 Decatur, TX 76234

17 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,153 Great Deals out of 181,813 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
353 Great Deals out of 43,423 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,170 Great Deals out of 181,111 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
315 Great Deals out of 29,269 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
928 Great Deals out of 115,419 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
129 Great Deals out of 28,950 listings starting at $7,900
Used Toyota Camry
1,099 Great Deals out of 70,608 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
893 Great Deals out of 64,958 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Civic
833 Great Deals out of 77,017 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
853 Great Deals out of 54,224 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota RAV4
888 Great Deals out of 58,744 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,086 Great Deals out of 61,821 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
578 Great Deals out of 67,455 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,103 Great Deals out of 73,992 listings starting at $875
Used Ford Escape
1,123 Great Deals out of 84,816 listings starting at $999