Ewing Buick GMC

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

6425 Dallas Pkwy
Plano, TX 75024

Sales: (469) 535-6149

Service: (972) 468-6025

Today 8:30am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/14/07/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-2368880295090469475-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Plano, TX 75024

Good Deal

Price: $15,750

Mileage: 24,924

Location: Plano, TX 75024

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $15,750, 24,924 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/23/08/38/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-9039198319538272345-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab Used Cars in Plano, TX 75024

Good Deal

Price: $37,988

Mileage: 5,077

Location: Plano, TX 75024

Average time on market: 63 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Slate Metallic Description: Used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab for sale - $37,988, 5,077 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/08/42/2015_kia_optima-pic-1834947671379529563-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Plano, TX 75024

Good Deal

Price: $16,750

Mileage: 14,892

Location: Plano, TX 75024

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Snow White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Kia Optima EX for sale - $16,750, 14,892 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/08/42/2014_gmc_terrain-pic-2214329547748740840-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Terrain SLT2 Used Cars in Plano, TX 75024

Good Deal

Price: $15,475

Mileage: 75,063

Location: Plano, TX 75024

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2014 GMC Terrain SLT2 for sale - $15,475, 75,063 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Safety Package, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/10/57/2013_cadillac_escalade-pic-8233612076523111749-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD Used Cars in Plano, TX 75024

Good Deal

Price: $30,660

Mileage: 79,188

Location: Plano, TX 75024

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD for sale - $30,660, 79,188 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/13/41/2015_jeep_cherokee-pic-4173308272996143211-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Plano, TX 75024

Good Deal

Price: $18,147

Mileage: 84,753

Location: Plano, TX 75024

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $18,147, 84,753 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/09/30/2013_cadillac_escalade-pic-3779642456867438417-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD Used Cars in Plano, TX 75024

Good Deal

Price: $26,250

Mileage: 103,228

Location: Plano, TX 75024

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Ice Metallic Description: Used 2013 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD for sale - $26,250, 103,228 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/09/39/2015_ford_edge-pic-8102580922403843701-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Edge Titanium Used Cars in Plano, TX 75024

Good Deal

Price: $22,950

Mileage: 39,961

Location: Plano, TX 75024

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Edge Titanium for sale - $22,950, 39,961 miles with Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/10/56/2015_gmc_acadia-pic-89782430704916170-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Acadia SLT1 Used Cars in Plano, TX 75024

Good Deal

Price: $28,252

Mileage: 29,125

Location: Plano, TX 75024

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Acadia SLT1 for sale - $28,252, 29,125 miles with Leather Seats, Acoustical Package, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/08/42/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-508407145385105294-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Plano, TX 75024

Good Deal

Price: $12,250

Mileage: 46,973

Location: Plano, TX 75024

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Super White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $12,250, 46,973 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/08/46/2017_cadillac_xts-pic-1173788357565365685-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XTS Luxury Used Cars in Plano, TX 75024

Good Deal

Price: $28,750

Mileage: 17,368

Location: Plano, TX 75024

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XTS Luxury for sale - $28,750, 17,368 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/10/44/2015_cadillac_srx-pic-7968094925276607227-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD Used Cars in Plano, TX 75024

Good Deal

Price: $29,475

Mileage: 20,144

Location: Plano, TX 75024

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2015 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD for sale - $29,475, 20,144 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/12/58/2014_buick_lacrosse-pic-7988494664738023282-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick LaCrosse Premium 2 Used Cars in Plano, TX 75024

Good Deal

Price: $20,975

Mileage: 49,482

Location: Plano, TX 75024

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Buick LaCrosse Premium 2 for sale - $20,975, 49,482 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Driver Confidence Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/08/40/2014_cadillac_cts-pic-4158443817956925016-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac CTS 2.0L Performance Used Cars in Plano, TX 75024

Good Deal

Price: $26,520

Mileage: 32,718

Location: Plano, TX 75024

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2014 Cadillac CTS 2.0L Performance for sale - $26,520, 32,718 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/22/10/13/2012_mitsubishi_galant-pic-5091276024703751132-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mitsubishi Galant SE Used Cars in Plano, TX 75024

Good Deal

Price: $7,250

Mileage: 91,306

Location: Plano, TX 75024

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Pearl Description: Used 2012 Mitsubishi Galant SE for sale - $7,250, 91,306 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 9, 2017
Dealerships ,in my mind seem to always try to squeeze,or trick,or manipulate more money out of a customer one way or another. In this case I had already put a large non refundable cash deposit down and flew in from out of state to buy the car and was completely vulnerable. I worried for no reason, best car buying experience at a car dealership I have ever had. Not one un welcome surprise.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ewing Buick GMC:

Thank you, Rick! Our whole team was happy to make sure that you were comfortable and at ease while you were with us! Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else in the future.
Sep 4, 2017
Dave the agent was very detailed with information. As I had mention to him that I would be around that area due to soccer tournament with daughter, we made appointment and met each other in between games. He was very nice concerned about the wellbeing of my daughter and her soccer team. They won the Championship. Dave understood I was pushed for time and he gave me his card and we have conversed through text and email. Even though we have not finished our business transaction, Dave has been very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ewing Buick GMC:

We appreciate your kind words. I can assure you Dave will do his best to be here when you need him to be, but on the chance he's not, feel free to reach out to me with any questions about your possible purchase. Mario Perez- Sales Director 214-547-2981 (direct)
Aug 25, 2017
Thomas_13
Good communication, thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ewing Buick GMC:

Thomas, we’re so glad to hear that!
Aug 16, 2017
Bill Markham
Answered my questions, but not the exact vehicle I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ewing Buick GMC:

We were happy to help, but we're sorry to see that it wasn't quite the car you were looking for. Thank you for taking the time to review us, Bill, and we hope to see you again!
Aug 13, 2017
Guru99K1Y
10
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ewing Buick GMC:

Thanks for the positive feedback!
Jun 23, 2017
I called about this car on a Friday and drove to Texas on Saturday. Dave was great and Ewing was great to work with. We had this car purchased and were back on our way home with in two hours.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2017
Not Good. I live and work about 100 miles from this dealership. I asked if I could drive the car for a day or 2 to see if I was going to like it and see if there were any mechanical problems. The sales person said that was not possible.He did tell me that if I would come to the dealership, that I could drive for 3 or 4 hours. I was in Dallas on a Sunday and drove by to see the car and the salesperson would not come and open the car for me or let me drive it. I went back during the week and the sales person said I could not have the car to drive for 3 or 4 hours as promised until We reached an agreement on the price. I finally made an offer that was within $1250 dollars of the asking price of the car and the saleman nor the supervisor would negotiate with me. I walked and I would not go back to this dealership. The interior of the car was dirty and the floor mats were so worn that I am certain they were not the mats that had been used in that car. There was no warranty of any kind. Which concerned me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2017
Because I get a check every month they said I didn't make enough $. I thought $3000.00 down paying $300 a month for 10 months would have been good enough. No Ma'am! It wasn't! WOW!!, with an OMG!!! Looking elsewhere
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2017
forfour_1222
They did an excellent job of responding to my inquiries.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2017
Good
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ewing Buick GMC:

Thanks for your wonderful review! It was a pleasure working with you and we hope you'll think of us for all your future car needs!
Mar 4, 2017
Enzo_2686
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2017
Homer Tovar
Yes very friendly.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2017
The car was as advertised, but they raised the price by about 2,500 after I called them.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2017
Very helpful and honest!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2016
yes awesome group and very professional !
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2016
I received an email back, and then several others requesting a phone call. I explained I was traveling and wanted to communicate via email, but they wouldn't even acknowledge my request. Too bad. Looks like a great car.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ewing Buick GMC:

Ron, thank you for taking the time to voice your concerns.  We understand that traveling makes communication difficult, but we find some things to go more smoothly if done over the phone rather than via email which is why we had asked you to call when you had the opportunity.  If you would like to email me, I would be happy to discuss this further, or you can reach me at 214-547-2982 at your earliest convenience. Thank you.

Rede Beitman
Oct 11, 2016
Outstanding in all areas Will never purchase another care without ging Ewing the first chance to find a car for me
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2016
pototschnik
They were friendly and responsive.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2016
They responded to my inquiry quickly and a quick follow up call from salesperson Dave. Made the appointment, arrived early and Dave was busy with another customer. Salesperson Wyatt was very professional and thorough. I knew the exact vehicle I wanted, had approved bank financing so process was easy. I particularly appreciated that Wyatt took the time to link my phone into OnStar and show me how to set up my contacts and he had the service department add gas and detail the already very clean vehicle. This dealership sparkles!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2016
Excellent experience. Wonderful follow-up and communication. I would do business with this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2016
It was ok.the salespeople were very helpful and very considerate of me.they did not try to doubletalk me.it was a very delightful car buying experience.I would recommend anyone to do business with Ewing Buick gmc
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
Tonray, was a excellent sell person, who went beyond the expectation to get me into a truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2016
Great experience with salesman Teonray. Great customer service..Have recommended him to others.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
Dealer contacted me within 24 hours. Iam currently serving overseas with the military. He informed me of their company's policy on holding cars. I havent purchased vehicle yet , but will do so once I arrive in country.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2016
They were nice, but had issues with the car we were interested in. They told us it would be ready in about 20 minutes. Upon our return, another customer was on a test drive, and subsequently purchased the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2016
I highly recommend Ewing Buick GMC. It was the best car buying experience we have ever had. I also recommend Teonray Mills in sales. He was low key, presented the facts, and let us make our decision. We love our new vehicle and I plan to do business at Ewing in the future.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2016
I received timely response and communication from them, but unreasonable in negotiating on overpricing of the vehicle, so I purchased from another dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2016
They let me know progress of vehicle throughout inspection process.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2016
Serendipity1517
Wayne was very nice, and is continuing to work on finding our family a vehicle that will fit our needs and budget.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2016
Amazon_706
Te was helpful sales man.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2016
Purchased 2012 Honda Odyssey EX-L Sport from them in fabulous condition! Great dealership to work with; not pushy, very accommodating, friendly, & hospitable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2016
Good communications just didnt have the right truck. Great people on the phone and emails end.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2016
Good salesman great still need owners Manuel extra key but he said will handle will recommend friends
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
After giving me a quote on this car, when it came time to do the deal, the price went up. Seems that the salesman and his manager couldn't get the cars straight. The salesman was talking this car to me, the manager was quoting a 2013, so he says. I would NEVER try to do business with them again.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2016
Found the car I wanted and I wasn't pressured into buying it right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2016
Sales man said he would call back in 15min. That was Friday about noon it is Saturday evening about 5 30, has not bothered to call . Stayed home all Friday afternoon waiting. These people have no manners.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2016
Called 3 days later and told me they sold the car lol.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2016
Response was fast and professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2016
Very positive, low pressure experience here. Everyone there seems to have years of experience and they are very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2015
Very good dealer and salesman Wilson Pickens
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ewing Buick GMC:

We appreciate this feedback about our team! We hope to work with you again in the future! Thanks!
Dec 16, 2015
We weren't able to come to terms but the salesperson was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ewing Buick GMC:

We appreciate you sharing these kind words with us, Kevin! Good luck on your vehicle search and let us know if we can help with anything! Thank you!
Read 26 old reviews
Oct 19, 2015
They contacted me that day and set up appointment to come see the car. We bought it on Friday. Good people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ewing Buick GMC:

We are delighted to know you had a great experience during your recent purchase, Mike! Thank you for sharing your thoughts and for leaving us those 5 stars. We hope to do business with you again in the future!
Oct 8, 2015
urbanman
Very attentive and polite
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ewing Buick GMC:

Thank you for these kind words and great ratings! We hope to work with you again before long!
Sep 25, 2015
Above and beyond, brought the car to me 4 hours away
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ewing Buick GMC:

We are so happy to know you were satisfied with the service you received, Dustin! Thank you for choosing Ewing Buick GMC and for taking the time to share this feedback with us. Let us know if we can help with anything else!
Sep 20, 2015
couldn't get a clear understanding of whether a military discount & gmc owner discount could be applied to the online advertised sales price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ewing Buick GMC:

We are disappointed to know our attempts to contact you were ineffective, Bettye. Our team strives to answer all questions in a timely manner, and we tried to reach you with several emails and phone calls without success. We would love the opportunity to speak to you further about this and answer any questions you may still have. Please give me a call whenever convenient for you. Thank you. Ron Blaylock - General Manager - (972) 964-7400.
Aug 14, 2015
Great and exceptional customer service. Kudos
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2015
Not too much confidence! If you don't have A1 credit, they will not work for you
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2015
Wilson great salesman just didn't have the car I was looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2015
Dealership does not do what's it's told...I told you guys I had my own financing and all I had to do is pick out my truck. You guys insisted that I fill out a credit application to use your financing Bank. I also asked for an invoice for the truck so I can turn it in to my bank so that they would cut you a check with your dealership name on it and all that was sent to me was a stock list of details that the truck comes with.... To Bad We were not able to do Business!! I didn't even want to give you 1 star, I couldn't take the 1 star back.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2015
Good communication however I purchased at another dealership
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2015
Dave De Shazo is awesome. They even fix the radio no question ask something Tomes might consider as is.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2015
Called me too many times
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2015
Best Car Buying Experience ever great service awesome customer service. Great prices
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2015
Great people and great service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2015
I asked about the truck, the salesman was polite and gave me the details on it over the phone.. He was very helpful and while he didn't know everything about the truck (it was a ram and he is used to GMC) he was able to get the info for me. My schedule meant I had to do it on a friday night and he was very patient and understanding even though we ended late (arpound 8-8:30pm and they did not try to hassle us in any way. they did no haggling but the truck was fairly priced so it was a mute point. I would recommend other people using them as well
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2015
The good, they were back pretty quick.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2014
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2014
Lavonp
5
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2014
Customer service from this location is top notch. The best dealer in satisfying customer needs
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2013
They had the car I wanted so I bought it there. I can recommend Gary Howard as a salesperson who isn't pushy and is laid back to work with which is what I prefer. He arranged to have the car delivered it to me which was very nice and helpful since the dealership was over an hour away. They did forget to remove the dealer logo which they promised would be taken care of when they fixed some nicks on the rear bumper. I had spoken to Mario (used car manager) about removing the Ewing from the rear bump er and he said it was no problem and it would be taken care of. Other than that issue I have to add that say that Ralph in the financing was super fun and helpful to work with. They are really lucky to have someone as bright and quick as he is. The manager Joe in finance was also a nice guy who was supporting Ralph in any way he could. Other than the distance and the logo removal I did like that it felt like like a connected group that worked together to make the customer happy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2013
Very responsive. Honest. Also, Ewing Buick had the politeness that I'm accustomed to when I deal with folks in Texas. I'm not a Texan, but other locations could do well to take on this polite manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2013
Respond to requests
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2013
Poor service from the sales staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2013
PROMPT lots of follow I will likey buy form this organization and non other
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2013
Didn't have the right car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2012
Best car buying experience I have ever had! My salesmen, Lynn, and the sales manager, Mario, treated me like family. No pressure- just good people that listened to my needs and did everything they could to make me happy. I will recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a great deal and great service- thanks guys!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2012
Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Carlisle GM Autoplex - 597 listings
1701 W Highway 287 Bypass Waxahachie, TX 75165
2 reviews
Boardwalk Ferrari - 28 listings
6300 International Parkway Plano, TX 75093
1 review
James Wood Commercial Decatur
2111 S Highway 287 Decatur, TX 76234
1 review
Parkway Buick GMC - 201 listings
3314 Texoma Pkwy Sherman, TX 75090
8 reviews
Heritage Gmc Buick - 444 listings
930 E. I-30 Rockwall, TX 75087
16 reviews
Freeman Buick GMC
501 W State Highway 114 Grapevine, TX 76051
12 reviews
Classic Buick GMC of Carrollton - 537 listings
2700 N I-35 E Carrollton, TX 75007
18 reviews
James Wood Autopark Denton - 277 listings
3906 South Interstate 35 East Denton, TX 76210
62 reviews
Classic Buick GMC Arlington - 750 listings
1400 E I-20 Arlington, TX 76018
27 reviews
Gateway Buick GMC - 443 listings
11438 Lbj Freeway Dallas, TX 75238
21 reviews
Hiley Buick/GMC - 278 listings
3535 W Loop 820 S Fort Worth, TX 76116
4 reviews
Southwest Buick GMC - 220 listings
4205 Interstate Hwy 30 Greenville, TX 75402
8 reviews
McKinney Buick GMC - 454 listings
3950 S Central Expy Mckinney, TX 75069
28 reviews
Cole McNatt Chevy Buick GMC - 158 listings
1608 w. Hwy 82 Gainesville, TX 76240
8 reviews
James Wood Motors - 142 listings
2111 U.S. 287 Decatur, TX 76234
18 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,575 Great Deals out of 199,191 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 45,897 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,281 Great Deals out of 169,697 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
336 Great Deals out of 30,639 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,018 Great Deals out of 110,757 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
150 Great Deals out of 31,757 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
941 Great Deals out of 82,535 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
810 Great Deals out of 55,172 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
787 Great Deals out of 70,038 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda CR-V
769 Great Deals out of 57,946 listings starting at $1,850
Used Toyota RAV4
730 Great Deals out of 47,060 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,012 Great Deals out of 60,155 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
625 Great Deals out of 69,886 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,023 Great Deals out of 78,795 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,048 Great Deals out of 95,772 listings starting at $1,200