Ewing Buick GMC

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

6425 Dallas Pkwy, Plano, TX 75024

Sales: (469) 535-6149

Service: (972) 526-2635

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/13/32/2008_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5967020868630897784-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Extended Cab LB Used Cars in Plano, TX 75024

Great Deal

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 155,384

Location: Plano, TX 75024

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Extended Cab LB for sale - $7,500, 155,384 miles with Steel Wheels, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/09/22/2012_gmc_yukon-pic-1348485365949210132-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Plano, TX 75024

Great Deal

Price: $21,736

Mileage: 90,698

Location: Plano, TX 75024

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2012 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $21,736, 90,698 miles with SL Package, SLT Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/09/22/2014_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-5032917724528035826-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Yukon XL Denali Used Cars in Plano, TX 75024

Good Deal

Price: $40,911

Mileage: 22,942

Location: Plano, TX 75024

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2014 GMC Yukon XL Denali for sale - $40,911, 22,942 miles with Autoride Suspension Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/09/22/2012_nissan_armada-pic-7801823841006405545-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Armada Platinum Used Cars in Plano, TX 75024

Good Deal

Price: $19,576

Mileage: 91,143

Location: Plano, TX 75024

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Lakeshore Slate Description: Used 2012 Nissan Armada Platinum for sale - $19,576, 91,143 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/09/22/2014_honda_pilot-pic-2744427050538992411-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Pilot Touring Used Cars in Plano, TX 75024

Good Deal

Price: $24,723

Mileage: 66,025

Location: Plano, TX 75024

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Pilot Touring for sale - $24,723, 66,025 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/09/22/2015_lexus_nx_300h-pic-1031844781436080004-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus NX 300h Base Used Cars in Plano, TX 75024

Good Deal

Price: $35,744

Mileage: 28,991

Location: Plano, TX 75024

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2015 Lexus NX 300h Base for sale - $35,744, 28,991 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/10/26/2014_toyota_avalon-pic-1072433334511418529-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Plano, TX 75024

Good Deal

Price: $16,989

Mileage: 69,827

Location: Plano, TX 75024

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2014 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $16,989, 69,827 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, XLE Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/09/22/2014_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-5284458628525727508-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab Used Cars in Plano, TX 75024

Good Deal

Price: $30,944

Mileage: 50,451

Location: Plano, TX 75024

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bronze Alloy Metallic Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab for sale - $30,944, 50,451 miles with Leather Seats, Trailer Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/09/22/2016_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-5876053337616908247-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac Escalade ESV Luxury Used Cars in Plano, TX 75024

Good Deal

Price: $62,914

Mileage: 10,558

Location: Plano, TX 75024

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Passion Tintcoat Description: Used 2016 Cadillac Escalade ESV Luxury for sale - $62,914, 10,558 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/09/22/2015_mercedes-benz_gla-class-pic-1021752633446890718-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class GLA 250 Used Cars in Plano, TX 75024

Good Deal

Price: $26,898

Mileage: 17,430

Location: Plano, TX 75024

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Night Black Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class GLA 250 for sale - $26,898, 17,430 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/11/07/2007_ford_f-150-pic-2749917798455788894-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford F-150 XL SuperCab Used Cars in Plano, TX 75024

Good Deal

Price: $6,250

Mileage: 194,320

Location: Plano, TX 75024

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Oxford White Clearcoat Description: Used 2007 Ford F-150 XL SuperCab for sale - $6,250, 194,320 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/10/12/2017_chrysler_pacifica-pic-4667277765619000169-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler Pacifica Touring-L Used Cars in Plano, TX 75024

Good Deal

Price: $25,934

Mileage: 27,131

Location: Plano, TX 75024

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Jazz Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Chrysler Pacifica Touring-L for sale - $25,934, 27,131 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/09/22/2013_ford_edge-pic-1775405053180287493-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Plano, TX 75024

Good Deal

Price: $18,557

Mileage: 34,798

Location: Plano, TX 75024

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $18,557, 34,798 miles with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/13/11/2015_lexus_lx_570-pic-7277319635312525445-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus LX 570 Base Used Cars in Plano, TX 75024

Good Deal

Price: $65,248

Mileage: 12,666

Location: Plano, TX 75024

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Onyx Description: Used 2015 Lexus LX 570 Base for sale - $65,248, 12,666 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/09/22/2010_chevrolet_impala-pic-6524827838447469285-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Plano, TX 75024

Good Deal

Price: $7,407

Mileage: 91,752

Location: Plano, TX 75024

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Victory Red Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $7,407, 91,752 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 21, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2017
Enzo_2686
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2017
Homer Tovar
Yes very friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2017
The car was as advertised, but they raised the price by about 2,500 after I called them.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2017
Very helpful and honest!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2016
yes awesome group and very professional !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2016
I received an email back, and then several others requesting a phone call. I explained I was traveling and wanted to communicate via email, but they wouldn't even acknowledge my request. Too bad. Looks like a great car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ewing Buick GMC:

Ron, thank you for taking the time to voice your concerns.  We understand that traveling makes communication difficult, but we find some things to go more smoothly if done over the phone rather than via email which is why we had asked you to call when you had the opportunity.  If you would like to email me, I would be happy to discuss this further, or you can reach me at 214-547-2982 at your earliest convenience. Thank you.

Rede Beitman
Oct 11, 2016
Outstanding in all areas Will never purchase another care without ging Ewing the first chance to find a car for me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2016
pototschnik
They were friendly and responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2016
They responded to my inquiry quickly and a quick follow up call from salesperson Dave. Made the appointment, arrived early and Dave was busy with another customer. Salesperson Wyatt was very professional and thorough. I knew the exact vehicle I wanted, had approved bank financing so process was easy. I particularly appreciated that Wyatt took the time to link my phone into OnStar and show me how to set up my contacts and he had the service department add gas and detail the already very clean vehicle. This dealership sparkles!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2016
Excellent experience. Wonderful follow-up and communication. I would do business with this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2016
It was ok.the salespeople were very helpful and very considerate of me.they did not try to doubletalk me.it was a very delightful car buying experience.I would recommend anyone to do business with Ewing Buick gmc
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
Tonray, was a excellent sell person, who went beyond the expectation to get me into a truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2016
Great experience with salesman Teonray. Great customer service..Have recommended him to others.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
Dealer contacted me within 24 hours. Iam currently serving overseas with the military. He informed me of their company's policy on holding cars. I havent purchased vehicle yet , but will do so once I arrive in country.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2016
They were nice, but had issues with the car we were interested in. They told us it would be ready in about 20 minutes. Upon our return, another customer was on a test drive, and subsequently purchased the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2016
I highly recommend Ewing Buick GMC. It was the best car buying experience we have ever had. I also recommend Teonray Mills in sales. He was low key, presented the facts, and let us make our decision. We love our new vehicle and I plan to do business at Ewing in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2016
I received timely response and communication from them, but unreasonable in negotiating on overpricing of the vehicle, so I purchased from another dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2016
They let me know progress of vehicle throughout inspection process.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2016
Serendipity1517
Wayne was very nice, and is continuing to work on finding our family a vehicle that will fit our needs and budget.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2016
Amazon_706
Te was helpful sales man.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2016
Purchased 2012 Honda Odyssey EX-L Sport from them in fabulous condition! Great dealership to work with; not pushy, very accommodating, friendly, & hospitable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2016
Good communications just didnt have the right truck. Great people on the phone and emails end.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2016
Good salesman great still need owners Manuel extra key but he said will handle will recommend friends
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
After giving me a quote on this car, when it came time to do the deal, the price went up. Seems that the salesman and his manager couldn't get the cars straight. The salesman was talking this car to me, the manager was quoting a 2013, so he says. I would NEVER try to do business with them again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2016
Found the car I wanted and I wasn't pressured into buying it right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2016
Sales man said he would call back in 15min. That was Friday about noon it is Saturday evening about 5 30, has not bothered to call . Stayed home all Friday afternoon waiting. These people have no manners.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2016
Called 3 days later and told me they sold the car lol.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2016
Response was fast and professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2016
Very positive, low pressure experience here. Everyone there seems to have years of experience and they are very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2015
Very good dealer and salesman Wilson Pickens
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ewing Buick GMC:

We appreciate this feedback about our team! We hope to work with you again in the future! Thanks!
Dec 16, 2015
We weren't able to come to terms but the salesperson was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ewing Buick GMC:

We appreciate you sharing these kind words with us, Kevin! Good luck on your vehicle search and let us know if we can help with anything! Thank you!
Oct 19, 2015
They contacted me that day and set up appointment to come see the car. We bought it on Friday. Good people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ewing Buick GMC:

We are delighted to know you had a great experience during your recent purchase, Mike! Thank you for sharing your thoughts and for leaving us those 5 stars. We hope to do business with you again in the future!
Oct 8, 2015
urbanman
Very attentive and polite
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ewing Buick GMC:

Thank you for these kind words and great ratings! We hope to work with you again before long!
Sep 25, 2015
Above and beyond, brought the car to me 4 hours away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ewing Buick GMC:

We are so happy to know you were satisfied with the service you received, Dustin! Thank you for choosing Ewing Buick GMC and for taking the time to share this feedback with us. Let us know if we can help with anything else!
Sep 20, 2015
couldn't get a clear understanding of whether a military discount & gmc owner discount could be applied to the online advertised sales price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ewing Buick GMC:

We are disappointed to know our attempts to contact you were ineffective, Bettye. Our team strives to answer all questions in a timely manner, and we tried to reach you with several emails and phone calls without success. We would love the opportunity to speak to you further about this and answer any questions you may still have. Please give me a call whenever convenient for you. Thank you. Ron Blaylock - General Manager - (972) 964-7400.
Aug 14, 2015
Great and exceptional customer service. Kudos
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2015
Not too much confidence! If you don't have A1 credit, they will not work for you
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2015
Wilson great salesman just didn't have the car I was looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2015
Dealership does not do what's it's told...I told you guys I had my own financing and all I had to do is pick out my truck. You guys insisted that I fill out a credit application to use your financing Bank. I also asked for an invoice for the truck so I can turn it in to my bank so that they would cut you a check with your dealership name on it and all that was sent to me was a stock list of details that the truck comes with.... To Bad We were not able to do Business!! I didn't even want to give you 1 star, I couldn't take the 1 star back.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2015
Good communication however I purchased at another dealership
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2015
Dave De Shazo is awesome. They even fix the radio no question ask something Tomes might consider as is.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 16 old reviews
Mar 19, 2015
Called me too many times
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2015
Best Car Buying Experience ever great service awesome customer service. Great prices
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2015
Great people and great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2015
I asked about the truck, the salesman was polite and gave me the details on it over the phone.. He was very helpful and while he didn't know everything about the truck (it was a ram and he is used to GMC) he was able to get the info for me. My schedule meant I had to do it on a friday night and he was very patient and understanding even though we ended late (arpound 8-8:30pm and they did not try to hassle us in any way. they did no haggling but the truck was fairly priced so it was a mute point. I would recommend other people using them as well
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2015
The good, they were back pretty quick.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2014
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2014
Lavonp
5
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2014
Customer service from this location is top notch. The best dealer in satisfying customer needs
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2013
They had the car I wanted so I bought it there. I can recommend Gary Howard as a salesperson who isn't pushy and is laid back to work with which is what I prefer. He arranged to have the car delivered it to me which was very nice and helpful since the dealership was over an hour away. They did forget to remove the dealer logo which they promised would be taken care of when they fixed some nicks on the rear bumper. I had spoken to Mario (used car manager) about removing the Ewing from the rear bump er and he said it was no problem and it would be taken care of. Other than that issue I have to add that say that Ralph in the financing was super fun and helpful to work with. They are really lucky to have someone as bright and quick as he is. The manager Joe in finance was also a nice guy who was supporting Ralph in any way he could. Other than the distance and the logo removal I did like that it felt like like a connected group that worked together to make the customer happy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2013
Very responsive. Honest. Also, Ewing Buick had the politeness that I'm accustomed to when I deal with folks in Texas. I'm not a Texan, but other locations could do well to take on this polite manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2013
Respond to requests
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2013
Poor service from the sales staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2013
PROMPT lots of follow I will likey buy form this organization and non other
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2013
Didn't have the right car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2012
Best car buying experience I have ever had! My salesmen, Lynn, and the sales manager, Mario, treated me like family. No pressure- just good people that listened to my needs and did everything they could to make me happy. I will recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a great deal and great service- thanks guys!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2012
Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

James Wood Autopark Denton - 55 listings

3906 South Interstate 35 East, Denton, TX 76210

5 reviews
Carlisle GM Autoplex - 28 listings

1701 W Highway 287 Bypass, Waxahachie, TX 75165

1 review
Boardwalk Ferrari - 25 listings

6300 International Parkway, Plano, TX 75093

1 review
James Wood Commercial Decatur

2111 S Highway 287, Decatur, TX 76234

1 review
Hiley Buick/GMC

3535 W Loop 820 S, Fort Worth, TX 76116

4 reviews
Freeman Buick GMC - 713 listings

501 W State Highway 114, Grapevine, TX 76051

17 reviews
Heritage Gmc Buick - 15 listings

930 E. I-30, Rockwall, TX 75087

17 reviews
Parkway Buick GMC - 230 listings

3314 Texoma Pkwy, Sherman, TX 75090

10 reviews
Gateway Buick GMC - 662 listings

11438 Lbj Freeway, Dallas, TX 75238

23 reviews
Classic Buick GMC Arlington - 873 listings

1400 E I-20, Arlington, TX 76018

28 reviews
Classic Buick GMC of Carrollton - 581 listings

2700 N I-35 E, Carrollton, TX 75007

11 reviews
Cole McNatt Chevy Buick GMC - 200 listings

1608 w. Hwy 82, Gainesville, TX 76240

7 reviews
James Wood Motors - 82 listings

2111 U.S. 287, Decatur, TX 76234

17 reviews
McKinney Buick GMC - 550 listings

3950 S Central Expy, Mckinney, TX 75069

18 reviews
Freedom Chevrolet Buick GMC - 35 listings

8008 Marvin D Love Fwy, Dallas, TX 75237

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Buick Regal
111 Great Deals out of 10,244 listings starting at $1,995
Used GMC Yukon XL
260 Great Deals out of 11,931 listings starting at $1,999
Used GMC Yukon
372 Great Deals out of 17,153 listings starting at $2,990
Used Buick Encore
192 Great Deals out of 30,831 listings starting at $8,995
Used Buick Cascada
6 Great Deals out of 3,145 listings starting at $21,990
Used Buick Verano
99 Great Deals out of 6,005 listings starting at $5,900
Used GMC Acadia
536 Great Deals out of 46,932 listings starting at $3,900
Used GMC Terrain
513 Great Deals out of 32,879 listings starting at $6,750
Used GMC Sierra 2500HD
107 Great Deals out of 14,739 listings starting at $2,650
Used GMC Sierra 1500
860 Great Deals out of 66,735 listings starting at $1,995
Used Buick Envision
25 Great Deals out of 19,807 listings starting at $27,114
Used GMC Canyon
87 Great Deals out of 7,546 listings starting at $2,699
Used GMC Savana
5 Great Deals out of 1,519 listings starting at $1,895
Used GMC Sierra 3500HD
48 Great Deals out of 4,173 listings starting at $8,000
Used GMC Savana Cargo
15 Great Deals out of 4,615 listings starting at $2,295