Ewing Buick GMC

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

6425 Dallas Pkwy, Plano, TX 75024
Map & Directions

Sales: (469) 535-6149

Service: (972) 526-2635

Today 8:30am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/13/03/2016_chevrolet_impala-pic-4258032997079075927-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Impala 2LTZ Used Cars in Plano, TX 75024

Great Deal

Price: $21,116

Mileage: 23,933

Location: Plano, TX 75024

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Impala 2LTZ for sale - $21,116, 23,933 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/11/07/2014_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-1348267597237640017-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Plano, TX 75024

Good Deal

Price: $27,460

Mileage: 59,441

Location: Plano, TX 75024

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC for sale - $27,460, 59,441 miles with Premium 1 Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/11/40/2014_buick_encore-pic-8777616840405397356-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Encore Leather Group Used Cars in Plano, TX 75024

Good Deal

Price: $16,478

Mileage: 27,937

Location: Plano, TX 75024

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Espresso Brown Metallic Description: Used 2014 Buick Encore Leather Group for sale - $16,478, 27,937 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/14/39/2014_honda_odyssey-pic-1755387317565111919-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Plano, TX 75024

Good Deal

Price: $22,999

Mileage: 50,597

Location: Plano, TX 75024

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $22,999, 50,597 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/19/28/2016_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-918508880614123442-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Yukon XL Denali Used Cars in Plano, TX 75024

Good Deal

Price: $61,899

Mileage: 3,587

Location: Plano, TX 75024

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2016 GMC Yukon XL Denali for sale - $61,899, 3,587 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Memory Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/09/58/2010_lexus_gx_460-pic-1000918751543018862-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus GX 460 Premium Used Cars in Plano, TX 75024

Good Deal

Price: $23,361

Mileage: 95,946

Location: Plano, TX 75024

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Onyx Description: Used 2010 Lexus GX 460 Premium for sale - $23,361, 95,946 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/10/59/2016_cadillac_srx-pic-6810752783031348943-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD Used Cars in Plano, TX 75024

Good Deal

Price: $31,994

Mileage: 13,938

Location: Plano, TX 75024

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Coast Metallic Description: Used 2016 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD for sale - $31,994, 13,938 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/10/51/2012_audi_q5-pic-6096085785727958315-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi Q5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Plano, TX 75024

Good Deal

Price: $25,787

Mileage: 13,297

Location: Plano, TX 75024

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Black Pearl Effect Description: Used 2012 Audi Q5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $25,787, 13,297 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/11/17/2013_mercedes-benz_slk-class-pic-8264171199102713898-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK 250 Used Cars in Plano, TX 75024

Good Deal

Price: $25,242

Mileage: 29,984

Location: Plano, TX 75024

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Arctic White Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK 250 for sale - $25,242, 29,984 miles with Premium 1 Package, Sport Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/11/44/2016_chevrolet_equinox-pic-7577570964769576036-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ Used Cars in Plano, TX 75024

Good Deal

Price: $21,453

Mileage: 21,920

Location: Plano, TX 75024

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Siren Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ for sale - $21,453, 21,920 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/22/09/09/2013_gmc_yukon-pic-217459005329593470-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Yukon Denali Used Cars in Plano, TX 75024

Good Deal

Price: $33,457

Mileage: 49,166

Location: Plano, TX 75024

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 GMC Yukon Denali for sale - $33,457, 49,166 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Autoride Suspension Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/12/43/2014_toyota_4runner-pic-5226523204610266483-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota 4Runner Limited Used Cars in Plano, TX 75024

Good Deal

Price: $31,959

Mileage: 39,650

Location: Plano, TX 75024

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Attitude Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota 4Runner Limited for sale - $31,959, 39,650 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/12/31/2013_ford_f-150-pic-7410466485883239732-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Plano, TX 75024

Good Deal

Price: $23,500

Mileage: 110,585

Location: Plano, TX 75024

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 for sale - $23,500, 110,585 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/09/12/2012_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-7675144813029308103-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ Used Cars in Plano, TX 75024

Good Deal

Price: $26,944

Mileage: 80,408

Location: Plano, TX 75024

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ for sale - $26,944, 80,408 miles with Autoride Suspension Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/12/24/2011_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-326912041876093553-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 550 Used Cars in Plano, TX 75024

Good Deal

Price: $24,986

Mileage: 46,734

Location: Plano, TX 75024

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Arctic White Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 550 for sale - $24,986, 46,734 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 23, 2016
yes awesome group and very professional !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2016
I received an email back, and then several others requesting a phone call. I explained I was traveling and wanted to communicate via email, but they wouldn't even acknowledge my request. Too bad. Looks like a great car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ewing Buick GMC:

Ron, thank you for taking the time to voice your concerns.  We understand that traveling makes communication difficult, but we find some things to go more smoothly if done over the phone rather than via email which is why we had asked you to call when you had the opportunity.  If you would like to email me, I would be happy to discuss this further, or you can reach me at 214-547-2982 at your earliest convenience. Thank you.

Rede Beitman
Oct 11, 2016
Outstanding in all areas Will never purchase another care without ging Ewing the first chance to find a car for me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2016
pototschnik
They were friendly and responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2016
They responded to my inquiry quickly and a quick follow up call from salesperson Dave. Made the appointment, arrived early and Dave was busy with another customer. Salesperson Wyatt was very professional and thorough. I knew the exact vehicle I wanted, had approved bank financing so process was easy. I particularly appreciated that Wyatt took the time to link my phone into OnStar and show me how to set up my contacts and he had the service department add gas and detail the already very clean vehicle. This dealership sparkles!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2016
Excellent experience. Wonderful follow-up and communication. I would do business with this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2016
It was ok.the salespeople were very helpful and very considerate of me.they did not try to doubletalk me.it was a very delightful car buying experience.I would recommend anyone to do business with Ewing Buick gmc
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
Tonray, was a excellent sell person, who went beyond the expectation to get me into a truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2016
Great experience with salesman Teonray. Great customer service..Have recommended him to others.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
Dealer contacted me within 24 hours. Iam currently serving overseas with the military. He informed me of their company's policy on holding cars. I havent purchased vehicle yet , but will do so once I arrive in country.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2016
They were nice, but had issues with the car we were interested in. They told us it would be ready in about 20 minutes. Upon our return, another customer was on a test drive, and subsequently purchased the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2016
I highly recommend Ewing Buick GMC. It was the best car buying experience we have ever had. I also recommend Teonray Mills in sales. He was low key, presented the facts, and let us make our decision. We love our new vehicle and I plan to do business at Ewing in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2016
I received timely response and communication from them, but unreasonable in negotiating on overpricing of the vehicle, so I purchased from another dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2016
They let me know progress of vehicle throughout inspection process.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2016
Serendipity1517
Wayne was very nice, and is continuing to work on finding our family a vehicle that will fit our needs and budget.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2016
Amazon_706
Te was helpful sales man.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2016
Purchased 2012 Honda Odyssey EX-L Sport from them in fabulous condition! Great dealership to work with; not pushy, very accommodating, friendly, & hospitable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2016
Good communications just didnt have the right truck. Great people on the phone and emails end.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2016
Good salesman great still need owners Manuel extra key but he said will handle will recommend friends
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
After giving me a quote on this car, when it came time to do the deal, the price went up. Seems that the salesman and his manager couldn't get the cars straight. The salesman was talking this car to me, the manager was quoting a 2013, so he says. I would NEVER try to do business with them again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2016
Found the car I wanted and I wasn't pressured into buying it right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2016
Sales man said he would call back in 15min. That was Friday about noon it is Saturday evening about 5 30, has not bothered to call . Stayed home all Friday afternoon waiting. These people have no manners.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2016
Called 3 days later and told me they sold the car lol.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2016
Response was fast and professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2016
Very positive, low pressure experience here. Everyone there seems to have years of experience and they are very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2015
Very good dealer and salesman Wilson Pickens
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ewing Buick GMC:

We appreciate this feedback about our team! We hope to work with you again in the future! Thanks!
Dec 16, 2015
We weren't able to come to terms but the salesperson was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ewing Buick GMC:

We appreciate you sharing these kind words with us, Kevin! Good luck on your vehicle search and let us know if we can help with anything! Thank you!
Oct 19, 2015
They contacted me that day and set up appointment to come see the car. We bought it on Friday. Good people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ewing Buick GMC:

We are delighted to know you had a great experience during your recent purchase, Mike! Thank you for sharing your thoughts and for leaving us those 5 stars. We hope to do business with you again in the future!
Oct 8, 2015
urbanman
Very attentive and polite
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ewing Buick GMC:

Thank you for these kind words and great ratings! We hope to work with you again before long!
Sep 25, 2015
Above and beyond, brought the car to me 4 hours away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ewing Buick GMC:

We are so happy to know you were satisfied with the service you received, Dustin! Thank you for choosing Ewing Buick GMC and for taking the time to share this feedback with us. Let us know if we can help with anything else!
Sep 20, 2015
couldn't get a clear understanding of whether a military discount & gmc owner discount could be applied to the online advertised sales price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ewing Buick GMC:

We are disappointed to know our attempts to contact you were ineffective, Bettye. Our team strives to answer all questions in a timely manner, and we tried to reach you with several emails and phone calls without success. We would love the opportunity to speak to you further about this and answer any questions you may still have. Please give me a call whenever convenient for you. Thank you. Ron Blaylock - General Manager - (972) 964-7400.
Aug 14, 2015
Great and exceptional customer service. Kudos
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2015
Not too much confidence! If you don't have A1 credit, they will not work for you
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2015
Wilson great salesman just didn't have the car I was looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2015
Dealership does not do what's it's told...I told you guys I had my own financing and all I had to do is pick out my truck. You guys insisted that I fill out a credit application to use your financing Bank. I also asked for an invoice for the truck so I can turn it in to my bank so that they would cut you a check with your dealership name on it and all that was sent to me was a stock list of details that the truck comes with.... To Bad We were not able to do Business!! I didn't even want to give you 1 star, I couldn't take the 1 star back.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2015
Good communication however I purchased at another dealership
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2015
Dave De Shazo is awesome. They even fix the radio no question ask something Tomes might consider as is.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2015
Called me too many times
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2015
Best Car Buying Experience ever great service awesome customer service. Great prices
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2015
Great people and great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 9, 2015
I asked about the truck, the salesman was polite and gave me the details on it over the phone.. He was very helpful and while he didn't know everything about the truck (it was a ram and he is used to GMC) he was able to get the info for me. My schedule meant I had to do it on a friday night and he was very patient and understanding even though we ended late (arpound 8-8:30pm and they did not try to hassle us in any way. they did no haggling but the truck was fairly priced so it was a mute point. I would recommend other people using them as well
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2015
The good, they were back pretty quick.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2014
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2014
Lavonp
5
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2014
Customer service from this location is top notch. The best dealer in satisfying customer needs
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2013
They had the car I wanted so I bought it there. I can recommend Gary Howard as a salesperson who isn't pushy and is laid back to work with which is what I prefer. He arranged to have the car delivered it to me which was very nice and helpful since the dealership was over an hour away. They did forget to remove the dealer logo which they promised would be taken care of when they fixed some nicks on the rear bumper. I had spoken to Mario (used car manager) about removing the Ewing from the rear bump er and he said it was no problem and it would be taken care of. Other than that issue I have to add that say that Ralph in the financing was super fun and helpful to work with. They are really lucky to have someone as bright and quick as he is. The manager Joe in finance was also a nice guy who was supporting Ralph in any way he could. Other than the distance and the logo removal I did like that it felt like like a connected group that worked together to make the customer happy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2013
Very responsive. Honest. Also, Ewing Buick had the politeness that I'm accustomed to when I deal with folks in Texas. I'm not a Texan, but other locations could do well to take on this polite manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2013
Respond to requests
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2013
Poor service from the sales staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2013
PROMPT lots of follow I will likey buy form this organization and non other
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2013
Didn't have the right car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2012
Best car buying experience I have ever had! My salesmen, Lynn, and the sales manager, Mario, treated me like family. No pressure- just good people that listened to my needs and did everything they could to make me happy. I will recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a great deal and great service- thanks guys!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2012
Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Dallas Car Store

2322 Parker Rd, STE 500, Carrollton, TX 75010

1 review
James Wood Commercial Decatur

2111 S Highway 287, Decatur, TX 76234

1 review
Hiley Buick/GMC

3535 W Loop 820 S, Fort Worth, TX 76116

5 reviews
Heritage Gmc Buick - 18 listings

930 E. I-30, Rockwall, TX 75087

18 reviews
Freeman Buick GMC

501 W State Highway 114, Grapevine, TX 76051

17 reviews
Carlisle GM Autoplex - 34 listings

1701 W Highway 287 Bypass, Waxahachie, TX 75165

3 reviews
Parkway Buick GMC - 213 listings

3314 Texoma Pkwy, Sherman, TX 75090

10 reviews
Gateway Buick GMC - 638 listings

11438 Lbj Freeway, Dallas, TX 75238

20 reviews
James Wood Autopark Denton - 226 listings

3906 South Interstate 35 East, Denton, TX 76210

52 reviews
Classic Buick GMC Arlington - 830 listings

1400 E I-20, Arlington, TX 76018

27 reviews
Classic Buick GMC of Carrollton - 523 listings

2700 N I-35 E, Carrollton, TX 75007

12 reviews
Cole McNatt Chevy Buick GMC - 193 listings

1608 w. Hwy 82, Gainesville, TX 76240

8 reviews
James Wood Motors - 105 listings

2111 U.S. 287, Decatur, TX 76234

16 reviews
McKinney Buick GMC - 463 listings

3950 S Central Expy, Mckinney, TX 75069

17 reviews
Freedom Chevrolet Buick GMC - 34 listings

8008 Marvin D Love Fwy, Dallas, TX 75237

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Buick Regal
121 Great Deals out of 10,946 listings starting at $1,850
Used GMC Yukon XL
353 Great Deals out of 12,470 listings starting at $1,995
Used GMC Yukon
519 Great Deals out of 17,127 listings starting at $1,799
Used Buick Encore
198 Great Deals out of 28,931 listings starting at $10,795
Used Buick Cascada
12 Great Deals out of 2,978 listings starting at $22,990
Used Buick Verano
140 Great Deals out of 7,386 listings starting at $5,999
Used GMC Acadia
581 Great Deals out of 43,580 listings starting at $3,995
Used GMC Terrain
551 Great Deals out of 36,895 listings starting at $6,988
Used GMC Sierra 2500HD
137 Great Deals out of 13,466 listings starting at $2,997
Used GMC Sierra 1500
935 Great Deals out of 62,272 listings starting at $1,395
Used Buick Envision
29 Great Deals out of 17,198 listings starting at $27,761
Used GMC Canyon
100 Great Deals out of 7,703 listings starting at $2,500
Used GMC Savana
13 Great Deals out of 1,501 listings starting at $2,995
Used GMC Sierra 3500HD
65 Great Deals out of 3,593 listings starting at $9,195
Used GMC Savana Cargo
20 Great Deals out of 4,728 listings starting at $2,795