Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

161 Hwy 70 SE
Hickory, NC 28602

Sales: (828) 482-0267

Service: (828) 358-4268

Today 8:30am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/16/07/11/2017_cadillac_cts-pic-862845005621714781-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Luxury Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Great Deal
$9,504 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $49,504

Price: $40,000

Mileage: 4,529

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2017 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Luxury for sale - $40,000, 4,529 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/05/50/2017_cadillac_xts-pic-752696260104787625-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XTS Luxury Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Great Deal
$6,101 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $47,101

Price: $41,000

Mileage: 4,698

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XTS Luxury for sale - $41,000, 4,698 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/06/55/2016_lexus_gs_200t-pic-8696453765795610951-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus GS 200t Base Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Great Deal
$3,639 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,639

Price: $36,000

Mileage: 3,771

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Liquid Platinum Description: Used 2016 Lexus GS 200t Base for sale - $36,000, 3,771 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/16/07/07/2016_nissan_maxima-pic-8261950570205034859-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Maxima SR Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Great Deal
$3,384 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,384

Price: $25,000

Mileage: 8,619

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Nissan Maxima SR for sale - $25,000, 8,619 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/05/50/2017_chevrolet_camaro-pic-500560806281089619-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Great Deal
$3,043 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,043

Price: $22,000

Mileage: 3,148

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT for sale - $22,000, 3,148 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/07/02/2014_cadillac_srx-pic-7611507026106997199-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac SRX Premium Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Great Deal
$2,722 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,722

Price: $29,000

Mileage: 22,199

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2014 Cadillac SRX Premium for sale - $29,000, 22,199 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/07/35/2017_buick_envision-pic-315431531315492555-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Envision Essence AWD Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Great Deal
$3,956 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,956

Price: $32,000

Mileage: 6,389

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 70 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bronze Alloy Metallic Description: Used 2017 Buick Envision Essence AWD for sale - $32,000, 6,389 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/08/01/2017_cadillac_cts-pic-15338172878933657-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac CTS 2.0L Luxury Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Great Deal
$6,384 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $46,384

Price: $40,000

Mileage: 5,292

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 77 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Tricoat Description: Used 2017 Cadillac CTS 2.0L Luxury for sale - $40,000, 5,292 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/09/07/28/2016_audi_allroad-pic-663588239042529787-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi Allroad 2.0T Premium Plus Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Great Deal
$3,360 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,060

Price: $35,700

Mileage: 19,730

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ibis White Description: Used 2016 Audi Allroad 2.0T Premium Plus for sale - $35,700, 19,730 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/08/07/43/2017_cadillac_cts-pic-8536587092674029323-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Luxury Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Good Deal
$4,476 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $49,476

Price: $45,000

Mileage: 4,611

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Tricoat Description: Used 2017 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Luxury for sale - $45,000, 4,611 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/07/58/2014_buick_encore-pic-4481349650310415637-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Encore Leather Group Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Good Deal
$1,555 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,055

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 48,182

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Satin Steel Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Buick Encore Leather Group for sale - $15,500, 48,182 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/14/19/2017_chevrolet_camaro-pic-9131647583534523499-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Camaro 1SS Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Good Deal
$2,827 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,827

Price: $33,000

Mileage: 2,568

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Camaro 1SS for sale - $33,000, 2,568 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/07/02/2016_gmc_canyon-pic-6278285157605413049-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Canyon SLE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Good Deal
$2,013 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,513

Price: $32,500

Mileage: 27,508

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2016 GMC Canyon SLE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $32,500, 27,508 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/06/55/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-3485349504270527925-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Denali Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Good Deal
$3,600 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $44,600

Price: $41,000

Mileage: 3,177

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: Used 2017 GMC Acadia Denali for sale - $41,000, 3,177 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/14/22/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-9172756620294472454-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Good Deal
$2,096 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,096

Price: $29,000

Mileage: 32,960

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Victory Red Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $29,000, 32,960 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 6, 2017
The dealer was very fast to respond to my inquiry.They are extremely helpful,easy to communicate with and they are eager to earn my business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

We are proud to hear it, Mark! We look forward to further assisting with your car search.
Aug 25, 2017
The dealership was quick to respond to our inquires but we had already purchased a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

Thanks for the positive feedback, Ginger! Please keep us in mind the next time you are in the market.
Aug 10, 2017
Very easy to work with. Went beyond my expectations . Would recommend this dealership to everyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

Thanks for the kudos, Carolyn!
Jul 20, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

Thanks, George!
Jul 16, 2017
Good people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

Thanks for the kind words, Roy!
Jul 7, 2017
They responded quickly and with great courtesy. Could not work out a time to go look at the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

Jimmy, we are here to help with your car search. We hope you can come visit us and drive the vehicle soon! Please let us know what we can do for you.
Jul 5, 2017
jPierce4755
Great to deal with highly recommend these guys
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

Thanks for the kind words! We hope you will come back to us for all your auto needs.
Jun 9, 2017
Guru9ZKPV
They were the absolute best, no pressure and so, so nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

We appreciate the kind words and look forward to serving you again!
May 27, 2017
The best of them all. Willing to work with you and provide the best possible price. Professional
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

We appreciate the kind words, William! We always strive to provide the best customer experience. Come back to us again!
May 14, 2017
Guru23FM
Replied quickly. Car sold that day, unfortunately
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

We'd love to continue to help you find the right car. Please keep checking our inventory, as we get fresh vehicles daily, and let us know if we can further assist.
Apr 7, 2017
Gave them all my information and never got a returned phone call. If things didn't work out they could have let me know something.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

Brenda, we apologize for not getting back in touch with you. If you are still in the market, we would love the opportunity to further assist you. Please give us a call at your earliest convenience so we can discuss this with you personally.
Apr 5, 2017
Guru9GDP
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

Glad to hear that you enjoyed dealing with Everett! We hope to assist with all your auto needs.
Mar 29, 2017
Nice enough people...but couldn't make a deal...I think they are too high for what they got, but over-all it was an ok experience..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

Sorry that we couldn't make a deal this time around Doug. We have excellent product and market competitive pricing. Please continue to check our inventory and reach back out if you see anything that meets your needs. We'd love to make a deal!
Mar 19, 2017
Great sales support
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

Thanks for the 5-star rating, Derek!
Feb 15, 2017
provided info promptly and professionally - did not pursue
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

We are pleased to hear that you had a good experience. We hope you will come back to us again in the future.
Feb 1, 2017
The lady that handled my questions on the internet concerning the car was quick to respond to my question on three separate occasions. This saved me valuable time since I was about 2.0 hours away from the dealer. I knew all I needed to know about the car before for I left to go to the dealer ship to drive the car. At the dealership I was assigned a salesman that was courteous, knowledgeable, and treated us fairly. I purchased the car from him.I can truly say this dealership and the folks involved in this process made it the best car buying experience I every had. Thanks Everett....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

Thank you for your business, Joe! Glad to hear that our team took excellent care of you throughout the process and made car buying a pleasant experience. That is our goal. Please come back and see us when you are in the market again. And feel free to let your friends know how easy it is to do business with us. Thanks again!
Dec 1, 2016
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2016
good deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2016
Very nice, helpful staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2016
Alan was great. The vehicle didn't have all the amminities I was looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2016
I first saw this SUV on the lot while out on a Sunday altenoon searching the lots. Had been looking on lots and on Internet for several weeks. When I saw this car it just rally caught my eye. Went home and looked it up on Internet. Was able to look at many photos and read all about it. They also had a CarFax report. Sent them an email. Had a nice reply on Monday morning. Returned to car lot after lunch on Monday. Drove my new SUV home a couple hours later. They made the whole process so easy and smooth with no pressure.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
Couldn't get the deal made but they were very easy to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2016
Great group of peoples to deal with very knowledge in their field and willing to assist with my needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2016
It is a great car company! We bought the 2010 BMW X3 and it was perfect. We had traded in our 2006 BMW X3. Again they were nice!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2016
We purchased the 2010 BMW X3 and it only had 28,164 mileage! It is great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2016
Brought truck to me, great deal great service,thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2016
I purchased a 2014 Silverado LTZ. This was my second truck from Dave Everett. I am were pleased thus far.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2016
mrred90
Good feedback just wrong car for me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2016
Pleasant staff on all levels.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2016
They were responsive to my inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2016
I am very happy with Everett Chevrolet they went above and beyond to make the deal that was right for me. I would recommend Everett chevrolet for your new car purchase
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

We appreciate your business, Sandra! Enjoy the new ride.
Mar 6, 2016
I was told that the car I was interested in WAS still available and at the dealership. After driving 1.5 hours to get there, there was no sign of the car. I waited for about half an hour while some kid employee they have tried to locate the car. I was previously told that the car had already been sent to auction. He confirmed it. So for all I know the car may have already been gone before I even left. They clearly don't know what communicating means and I wasted an entire afternoon for this. Pathetic service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

Ben, we apologize for the inconvenience. Our inventory changes rapidly and we encourage customers to always set an appointment and/or put down a refundable deposit to ensure the vehicle remains available. We hope we can still assist in your car search.
Jan 27, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2016
Was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

Thanks for your feedback, William.
Jan 25, 2016
The car was sold before I could get over there to see it but the guy was really nice I was talking to online.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

Sorry your vehicle of interest sold before you could come in. Our vehicles move pretty quickly. We hope we can still help you find the perfect vehicle.
Dec 24, 2015
Told me to come test drive and would discuss coming down off price. JR was a great guy and very gracious but jumped the gun that I would pay full price. Finally, with sales manager approval, came off the price by $1000 and I drove away with the car of my dreams.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

Thank you for your business, Susan! We were happy to give you a great deal. Enjoy the new ride!
Dec 12, 2015
Was a very good experience. Worked with the payments I needed and great price on trade.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

Thanks for your business, Jason. Glad we helped get you the best deal.
Dec 1, 2015
Absolutely Awesome,The whole team is great!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

Thanks for your review, Wendy! Glad to hear that you enjoyed working with the Everett Team.
Oct 23, 2015
Great experience!! Rusty was the best!! Thank you so much we love our new vehicle!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

Thanks for your business and review, Tabitha! Glad to hear you are loving the new ride.
Read 39 old reviews
Oct 18, 2015
Excellent!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

Thanks for the 5-star rating, Jeff!
Sep 23, 2015
Beyond a great experience! Thanks to JR Wells for goin beyond his duties to take care of us. Will do business with yall again and will recommend Everett Chevrolet to everyone!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

We appreciate your business and your review, Frank! Glad you had a great experience at Everett! Enjoy the new ride.
Aug 25, 2015
Fabulous experience and Great Customer Service. ..Very Professional! !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

Thanks for your business and review, Brenda! Come back and see us anytime!
Aug 1, 2015
Very professional. Easy to deal with. They did everything they could to get me a good deal!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

Thanks for your business, Joey!
Jul 30, 2015
Treated with respect even though the deal didn't work out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

Thanks for giving us the opportunity. Keep us in mind the next time you are car shopping. We'd love to earn your business.
Jul 25, 2015
Great dealership to work with. I communicated the majority of my needs to them while deployed. 95% of all work was done not even over the phone, but via email, leaving my wife very little to do. Once she arrived to look at the vehicle, they were super respectful and knowledgeable, working hard to keep from wasting her time, as she was with our three children. Since purchasing the vehicle, we have both been very satisfied. Great SUV, great dealership to work with. I would definitely do business with them in the future!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

Thank you for choosing Everett for your recent vehicle purchase. We try to make car buying, both at the dealership and over the internet, as easy and fun as possible. We hope you enjoy the SUV and thank you for your service!
Jun 24, 2015
They are wonderful. I live in Asheville and could not get what I wanted for a good price. I'm from Hickory and was down one weekend and stopped by and come home with my car. They fed me BBQ too. Nice people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

Thanks for visiting us, Pat! We hope you enjoy the new car. Stop by and see us anytime you are in town.
Jun 6, 2015
The very best of all the dealers we talked with, emailed with or met in person
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

Thanks, Marvin! Please let us know how we can further assist.
May 22, 2015
Lance great sale person
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2015
Cocky salesman ruined it. Bad business to put other dealerships down. We wanted that car but will not buy from a jerk.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

We certainly hate to hear this. Let me assure you that this is not how we do business. I hope you will not let the actions of one individual prevent you from purchasing the vehicle you want. If you are still interested, we would be happy to match you up with another representative. Or if you would like to further discuss, please reach out to our Customer Care Manager at 828-327-9171.
May 13, 2015
quick to respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2015
ralsracing
We have been in constant contact. Not sure that car is for me. The dealer is for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2015
It took them several days to respond and then the email was poorly worded and had several misspellings. While the truck I was interested in had definite possibilities I did not feel comfortable in dealing with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2015
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2014
Automated responses tried to get me to schedule a test drive for a car they didn't even have!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

Bob, we apologize that your experience did not meet your expectations. We do encourage customers to come in for a test drive, as that is the best way to determine if the vehicle is the right one for you. We would love the opportunity to help you find the perfect vehicle. Even if we do not have it in stock, we will go out and find it for you. Let us know if we can further assist. 828-327-9171
Nov 6, 2014
Good found what I wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2014
They Were professional and followed up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2014
Faulk7763
The salesman was very good, and he answered our question, however, we did not buy because they were not aggressive in reducing the price to get the sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2014
Polite and efficient. Never went to the actual dealership site and handled everything on the phone and auto delivered as promised.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2014
Car was already sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2014
Dealer responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2014
Excellent service.did not buy the car but very professional with no pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2014
Responded quickly, offered help and would answer questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2014
I would go out of my way to deal with these folks again. It is hard to find a real family business anymore. A++
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2014
The purchase went smoothly. Dealership recently changed ownership and is now Everitt Cheverolet. Salesman Tom Truitt was excellent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2013
Absolutely the worst experience with a salesman we have ever encountered. He was condescending, arrogant and downrigt insulting.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2013
Nice!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2013
I has no problems; the dealer was really good to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2013
Easiest, fastest and best car buying experience ever! (and I live 3 hours from the dealer)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2013
Poor trade in allowance and not very prompt at responding-
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2013
good contact wrong type of car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2013
Dealer responded right away and went the extra way to sell me a vehicle. Good people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2013
rugmanwayne
Tom Truitt and staff were very good to deal with on Surburban purchased. Great Service, they drove SUV from Hickory to Raleigh for me. Saved me time & money!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2013
Were willing to go above and beyond.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2012
quick feedback
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2012
Great respond. I wish we could have closed the deal. A lovely car. Very interested.I could only go $40.000.Good luck Guys. Jimmy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2012
I worked with Bryan Parsons and had a great experience. As a matter of fact, this was the best car buying experience I have ever had. I guess I have finally reached the technology age where I bought a car through the internet before actually seeing it in person and I am very satisfied with Everett Buick and would recommend them highly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2012
Excellent experience!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2012
Salesperson was ok-the finance process was very slow -I had made financial prior to visiting the dealer, Should not have been slow. the wait time was greater than an hour with the financial person was not with another customer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Jim Cook Chevrolet Buick GMC - 209 listings
1075 N Main St Marion, NC 28752
6 reviews
McCurry Deck Motors - 160 listings
1740 US Highway 74A Forest City, NC 28043
9 reviews
West Jefferson Chevrolet Buick GMC - 160 listings
1773 Mount Jefferson Rd West Jefferson, NC 28694
4 reviews
Carter Chevrolet - 182 listings
200 W Dixon Blvd Shelby, NC 28152
16 reviews
Dale Earnhardt Chevrolet - 133 listings
1774 S Nc 16 Hwy Newton, NC 28658
8 reviews
Empire Chevrolet Buick - 195 listings
1931 U.S. 421 Wilkesboro, NC 28697
7 reviews
Fred Caldwell Chevrolet - 233 listings
974 Bethel St Clover, SC 29710
17 reviews
Abernethy Chevrolet - 238 listings
1445 E Main St Lincolnton, NC 28092
4 reviews
Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC of Morganton - 276 listings
145 Bush Drive Morganton, NC 28655
15 reviews
Black Buick GMC - 182 listings
809 Salisbury Rd Statesville, NC 28677
10 reviews
Discovery Chevrolet Buick GMC - 252 listings
2705 Old US Highway 421 Boone, NC 28607
16 reviews
Burns Chevrolet of Gaffney - 127 listings
101 Peachoid Rd Gaffney, SC 29341
22 reviews
Renaldo Cadillac Buick GMC - 135 listings
4423 E Dixon Blvd Shelby, NC 28152
6 reviews
Parks Chevrolet at The Lake - 400 listings
15235 Statesville Rd Huntersville, NC 28078
39 reviews
Ben Mynatt Buick GMC - 262 listings
289 Concord Pkwy N Concord, NC 28027
7 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,561 Great Deals out of 195,338 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
314 Great Deals out of 45,312 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,254 Great Deals out of 168,222 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
330 Great Deals out of 30,022 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 110,095 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
153 Great Deals out of 31,516 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
927 Great Deals out of 80,593 listings starting at $1,440
Used Toyota Corolla
785 Great Deals out of 53,913 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
756 Great Deals out of 69,402 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
761 Great Deals out of 56,072 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
708 Great Deals out of 45,655 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,025 Great Deals out of 57,886 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
650 Great Deals out of 69,238 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
984 Great Deals out of 77,439 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,059 Great Deals out of 93,902 listings starting at $1,200