Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

161 Hwy 70 SE
Hickory, NC 28602

Sales: (828) 482-0267

Service: (828) 358-4268

Today 8:30am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/11/22/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2220357611174693431-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Great Deal
$3,900 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,400

Price: $27,500

Mileage: 3,542

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $27,500, 3,542 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/20/22/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-154422188414116308-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Great Deal
$4,194 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,194

Price: $25,000

Mileage: 3,150

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 113 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $25,000, 3,150 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/16/07/2015_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-1930592902730881254-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD Work Truck LB 4WD Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Great Deal
$3,889 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,889

Price: $30,000

Mileage: 13,548

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD Work Truck LB 4WD for sale - $30,000, 13,548 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/18/40/2015_cadillac_escalade-pic-8980086723129613561-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Great Deal
$3,798 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $59,298

Price: $55,500

Mileage: 18,185

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD for sale - $55,500, 18,185 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/19/24/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5354525552203429564-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Good Deal
$5,843 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,343

Price: $32,500

Mileage: 14,141

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 64 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $32,500, 14,141 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/13/16/2017_chevrolet_corvette-pic-3855485241103656760-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Corvette Stingray Convertible 3LT Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Good Deal
$2,844 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $56,344

Price: $53,500

Mileage: 7,432

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Corvette Racing Yellow Tintcoa Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Corvette Stingray Convertible 3LT for sale - $53,500, 7,432 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/09/48/2017_chevrolet_camaro-pic-522198890306857488-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Camaro 2LT Coupe RWD Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Good Deal
$3,027 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,527

Price: $27,500

Mileage: 6,722

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 77 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Krypton Green Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Camaro 2LT Coupe RWD for sale - $27,500, 6,722 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/20/44/2017_chevrolet_camaro-pic-3279919601561284198-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Camaro 1SS Coupe RWD Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Good Deal
$2,579 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,279

Price: $32,700

Mileage: 2,568

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Camaro 1SS Coupe RWD for sale - $32,700, 2,568 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/05/05/2017_cadillac_cts-pic-342568500617572900-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Luxury RWD Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Good Deal
$3,909 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $48,909

Price: $45,000

Mileage: 4,611

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Tricoat Description: Used 2017 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Luxury RWD for sale - $45,000, 4,611 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/13/33/2017_buick_envision-pic-1549284101679762682-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Envision Essence AWD Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Good Deal
$3,021 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,021

Price: $33,000

Mileage: 3,407

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Amethyst Metallic Description: Used 2017 Buick Envision Essence AWD for sale - $33,000, 3,407 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/22/56/2014_cadillac_srx-pic-2657948888909442569-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Good Deal
$1,526 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,226

Price: $23,700

Mileage: 48,752

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Coast Metallic Description: Used 2014 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD for sale - $23,700, 48,752 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/11/59/2015_lexus_gx_460-pic-376892276875347605-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus GX 460 4WD Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Good Deal
$2,462 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,462

Price: $39,000

Mileage: 34,723

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Lining Metallic Description: Used 2015 Lexus GX 460 4WD for sale - $39,000, 34,723 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/15/15/2016_ford_transit_cargo-pic-1052335517619509016-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Transit Cargo 250 3dr SWB Low Roof w/60/40 Side Passenger Doors Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Good Deal
$1,360 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,860

Price: $21,500

Mileage: 12,062

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2016 Ford Transit Cargo 250 3dr SWB Low Roof w/60/40 Side Passenger Doors for sale - $21,500, 12,062 miles
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/482950/9CB0CF75-EC03-4BEF-A252-100FC2D2A7B4_1.jpg?dt=120220170122

2016 GMC Acadia Denali AWD Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Good Deal
$1,454 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,454

Price: $36,000

Mileage: 27,741

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: Used 2016 GMC Acadia Denali AWD for sale - $36,000, 27,741 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/482950/CC04D182-343D-49B3-BB1F-344CC554A57A_1.jpg?dt=120920170115

2013 GMC Sierra 2500HD SLE LB Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Good Deal
$2,290 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,790

Price: $22,500

Mileage: 46,816

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2013 GMC Sierra 2500HD SLE LB for sale - $22,500, 46,816 miles with Preferred Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 27, 2017
Dealer responded very quickly and was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2017
I purchased the car that i had contacted them about. It went rather smoothly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2017
Very good; staff was helpful and friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2017
The dealer was very fast to respond to my inquiry.They are extremely helpful,easy to communicate with and they are eager to earn my business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

We are proud to hear it, Mark! We look forward to further assisting with your car search.
Aug 25, 2017
The dealership was quick to respond to our inquires but we had already purchased a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

Thanks for the positive feedback, Ginger! Please keep us in mind the next time you are in the market.
Aug 10, 2017
Very easy to work with. Went beyond my expectations . Would recommend this dealership to everyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

Thanks for the kudos, Carolyn!
Jul 20, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

Thanks, George!
Jul 16, 2017
Good people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

Thanks for the kind words, Roy!
Jul 7, 2017
They responded quickly and with great courtesy. Could not work out a time to go look at the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

Jimmy, we are here to help with your car search. We hope you can come visit us and drive the vehicle soon! Please let us know what we can do for you.
Jul 5, 2017
jPierce4755
Great to deal with highly recommend these guys
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

Thanks for the kind words! We hope you will come back to us for all your auto needs.
Jun 9, 2017
Guru9ZKPV
They were the absolute best, no pressure and so, so nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

We appreciate the kind words and look forward to serving you again!
May 27, 2017
The best of them all. Willing to work with you and provide the best possible price. Professional
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

We appreciate the kind words, William! We always strive to provide the best customer experience. Come back to us again!
May 14, 2017
Guru23FM
Replied quickly. Car sold that day, unfortunately
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

We'd love to continue to help you find the right car. Please keep checking our inventory, as we get fresh vehicles daily, and let us know if we can further assist.
Apr 7, 2017
Gave them all my information and never got a returned phone call. If things didn't work out they could have let me know something.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

Brenda, we apologize for not getting back in touch with you. If you are still in the market, we would love the opportunity to further assist you. Please give us a call at your earliest convenience so we can discuss this with you personally.
Apr 5, 2017
Guru9GDP
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

Glad to hear that you enjoyed dealing with Everett! We hope to assist with all your auto needs.
Mar 29, 2017
Nice enough people...but couldn't make a deal...I think they are too high for what they got, but over-all it was an ok experience..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

Sorry that we couldn't make a deal this time around Doug. We have excellent product and market competitive pricing. Please continue to check our inventory and reach back out if you see anything that meets your needs. We'd love to make a deal!
Mar 19, 2017
Great sales support
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

Thanks for the 5-star rating, Derek!
Feb 15, 2017
provided info promptly and professionally - did not pursue
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

We are pleased to hear that you had a good experience. We hope you will come back to us again in the future.
Feb 1, 2017
The lady that handled my questions on the internet concerning the car was quick to respond to my question on three separate occasions. This saved me valuable time since I was about 2.0 hours away from the dealer. I knew all I needed to know about the car before for I left to go to the dealer ship to drive the car. At the dealership I was assigned a salesman that was courteous, knowledgeable, and treated us fairly. I purchased the car from him.I can truly say this dealership and the folks involved in this process made it the best car buying experience I every had. Thanks Everett....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

Thank you for your business, Joe! Glad to hear that our team took excellent care of you throughout the process and made car buying a pleasant experience. That is our goal. Please come back and see us when you are in the market again. And feel free to let your friends know how easy it is to do business with us. Thanks again!
Dec 1, 2016
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2016
good deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2016
Very nice, helpful staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2016
Alan was great. The vehicle didn't have all the amminities I was looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2016
I first saw this SUV on the lot while out on a Sunday altenoon searching the lots. Had been looking on lots and on Internet for several weeks. When I saw this car it just rally caught my eye. Went home and looked it up on Internet. Was able to look at many photos and read all about it. They also had a CarFax report. Sent them an email. Had a nice reply on Monday morning. Returned to car lot after lunch on Monday. Drove my new SUV home a couple hours later. They made the whole process so easy and smooth with no pressure.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
Couldn't get the deal made but they were very easy to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2016
Great group of peoples to deal with very knowledge in their field and willing to assist with my needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2016
It is a great car company! We bought the 2010 BMW X3 and it was perfect. We had traded in our 2006 BMW X3. Again they were nice!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2016
We purchased the 2010 BMW X3 and it only had 28,164 mileage! It is great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2016
Brought truck to me, great deal great service,thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2016
I purchased a 2014 Silverado LTZ. This was my second truck from Dave Everett. I am were pleased thus far.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2016
mrred90
Good feedback just wrong car for me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2016
Pleasant staff on all levels.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2016
They were responsive to my inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2016
I am very happy with Everett Chevrolet they went above and beyond to make the deal that was right for me. I would recommend Everett chevrolet for your new car purchase
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

We appreciate your business, Sandra! Enjoy the new ride.
Mar 6, 2016
I was told that the car I was interested in WAS still available and at the dealership. After driving 1.5 hours to get there, there was no sign of the car. I waited for about half an hour while some kid employee they have tried to locate the car. I was previously told that the car had already been sent to auction. He confirmed it. So for all I know the car may have already been gone before I even left. They clearly don't know what communicating means and I wasted an entire afternoon for this. Pathetic service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

Ben, we apologize for the inconvenience. Our inventory changes rapidly and we encourage customers to always set an appointment and/or put down a refundable deposit to ensure the vehicle remains available. We hope we can still assist in your car search.
Jan 27, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2016
Was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

Thanks for your feedback, William.
Jan 25, 2016
The car was sold before I could get over there to see it but the guy was really nice I was talking to online.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

Sorry your vehicle of interest sold before you could come in. Our vehicles move pretty quickly. We hope we can still help you find the perfect vehicle.
Dec 24, 2015
Told me to come test drive and would discuss coming down off price. JR was a great guy and very gracious but jumped the gun that I would pay full price. Finally, with sales manager approval, came off the price by $1000 and I drove away with the car of my dreams.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

Thank you for your business, Susan! We were happy to give you a great deal. Enjoy the new ride!
Read 42 old reviews
Dec 12, 2015
Was a very good experience. Worked with the payments I needed and great price on trade.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

Thanks for your business, Jason. Glad we helped get you the best deal.
Dec 1, 2015
Absolutely Awesome,The whole team is great!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

Thanks for your review, Wendy! Glad to hear that you enjoyed working with the Everett Team.
Oct 23, 2015
Great experience!! Rusty was the best!! Thank you so much we love our new vehicle!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

Thanks for your business and review, Tabitha! Glad to hear you are loving the new ride.
Oct 18, 2015
Excellent!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

Thanks for the 5-star rating, Jeff!
Sep 23, 2015
Beyond a great experience! Thanks to JR Wells for goin beyond his duties to take care of us. Will do business with yall again and will recommend Everett Chevrolet to everyone!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

We appreciate your business and your review, Frank! Glad you had a great experience at Everett! Enjoy the new ride.
Aug 25, 2015
Fabulous experience and Great Customer Service. ..Very Professional! !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

Thanks for your business and review, Brenda! Come back and see us anytime!
Aug 1, 2015
Very professional. Easy to deal with. They did everything they could to get me a good deal!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

Thanks for your business, Joey!
Jul 30, 2015
Treated with respect even though the deal didn't work out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

Thanks for giving us the opportunity. Keep us in mind the next time you are car shopping. We'd love to earn your business.
Jul 25, 2015
Great dealership to work with. I communicated the majority of my needs to them while deployed. 95% of all work was done not even over the phone, but via email, leaving my wife very little to do. Once she arrived to look at the vehicle, they were super respectful and knowledgeable, working hard to keep from wasting her time, as she was with our three children. Since purchasing the vehicle, we have both been very satisfied. Great SUV, great dealership to work with. I would definitely do business with them in the future!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

Thank you for choosing Everett for your recent vehicle purchase. We try to make car buying, both at the dealership and over the internet, as easy and fun as possible. We hope you enjoy the SUV and thank you for your service!
Jun 24, 2015
They are wonderful. I live in Asheville and could not get what I wanted for a good price. I'm from Hickory and was down one weekend and stopped by and come home with my car. They fed me BBQ too. Nice people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

Thanks for visiting us, Pat! We hope you enjoy the new car. Stop by and see us anytime you are in town.
Jun 6, 2015
The very best of all the dealers we talked with, emailed with or met in person
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

Thanks, Marvin! Please let us know how we can further assist.
May 22, 2015
Lance great sale person
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2015
Cocky salesman ruined it. Bad business to put other dealerships down. We wanted that car but will not buy from a jerk.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

We certainly hate to hear this. Let me assure you that this is not how we do business. I hope you will not let the actions of one individual prevent you from purchasing the vehicle you want. If you are still interested, we would be happy to match you up with another representative. Or if you would like to further discuss, please reach out to our Customer Care Manager at 828-327-9171.
May 13, 2015
quick to respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2015
ralsracing
We have been in constant contact. Not sure that car is for me. The dealer is for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2015
It took them several days to respond and then the email was poorly worded and had several misspellings. While the truck I was interested in had definite possibilities I did not feel comfortable in dealing with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2015
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2014
Automated responses tried to get me to schedule a test drive for a car they didn't even have!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

Bob, we apologize that your experience did not meet your expectations. We do encourage customers to come in for a test drive, as that is the best way to determine if the vehicle is the right one for you. We would love the opportunity to help you find the perfect vehicle. Even if we do not have it in stock, we will go out and find it for you. Let us know if we can further assist. 828-327-9171
Nov 6, 2014
Good found what I wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2014
They Were professional and followed up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2014
Faulk7763
The salesman was very good, and he answered our question, however, we did not buy because they were not aggressive in reducing the price to get the sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2014
Polite and efficient. Never went to the actual dealership site and handled everything on the phone and auto delivered as promised.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2014
Car was already sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2014
Dealer responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2014
Excellent service.did not buy the car but very professional with no pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2014
Responded quickly, offered help and would answer questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2014
I would go out of my way to deal with these folks again. It is hard to find a real family business anymore. A++
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2014
The purchase went smoothly. Dealership recently changed ownership and is now Everitt Cheverolet. Salesman Tom Truitt was excellent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2013
Absolutely the worst experience with a salesman we have ever encountered. He was condescending, arrogant and downrigt insulting.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2013
Nice!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2013
I has no problems; the dealer was really good to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2013
Easiest, fastest and best car buying experience ever! (and I live 3 hours from the dealer)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2013
Poor trade in allowance and not very prompt at responding-
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2013
good contact wrong type of car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2013
Dealer responded right away and went the extra way to sell me a vehicle. Good people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2013
rugmanwayne
Tom Truitt and staff were very good to deal with on Surburban purchased. Great Service, they drove SUV from Hickory to Raleigh for me. Saved me time & money!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2013
Were willing to go above and beyond.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2012
quick feedback
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2012
Great respond. I wish we could have closed the deal. A lovely car. Very interested.I could only go $40.000.Good luck Guys. Jimmy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2012
I worked with Bryan Parsons and had a great experience. As a matter of fact, this was the best car buying experience I have ever had. I guess I have finally reached the technology age where I bought a car through the internet before actually seeing it in person and I am very satisfied with Everett Buick and would recommend them highly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2012
Excellent experience!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2012
Salesperson was ok-the finance process was very slow -I had made financial prior to visiting the dealer, Should not have been slow. the wait time was greater than an hour with the financial person was not with another customer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Milholland Automotive - 28 listings
423 W Main Street Lincolnton, NC 28092
5 reviews
ABC AUTO Outlet - 16 listings
3620 Springs Road NE Hickory, NC 28601
2 reviews
Barclay's Motors - 16 listings
3868 Springs Rd Conover, NC 28613
7 reviews
eQualityMotors, LLC - 7 listings
123 13th St SW Hickory, NC 28602
2 reviews
Elite German Autos - 3 listings
1335 16th St NE Hickory, NC 28601
3 reviews
Catawba Valley Motors - 3 listings
4976 Midway Sand Rd Hickory, NC 28601
3 reviews
Randy Marion's Sav-A-Lot
800 Hwy 70 SW Hickory, NC 28602
3 reviews
Car Stars, LLC
2102 N Center St Hickory, NC 28601
1 review
Auto Showcase of Hickory
2374 Springs Road NE Hickory, NC 28601
3 reviews
Hometown Auto Center
910 Conover Blvd W Conover, NC 28613
2 reviews
Village Motors of Conover
529 First Street East Conover, NC 28613
1 review
Hometown Auto Sales & Rental, LLC
1205 N. Main Ave Newton, NC 28658
1 review
B & R Preowned Cars LLC
2614 Connelly Springs Rd Granite Falls, NC 28630
5 reviews
Benfield Automotive
2471 Norwood St. SW Lenoir, NC 28645
2 reviews
Bridgeport Motors
2861 US-70 E Morganton, NC 28655
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used GMC Yukon XL
287 Great Deals out of 14,493 listings starting at $1,950
Used GMC Yukon
622 Great Deals out of 20,760 listings starting at $2,600
Used Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD
140 Great Deals out of 11,279 listings starting at $8,750
Used Chevrolet SS
5 Great Deals out of 317 listings starting at $24,935
Used GMC Acadia
1,096 Great Deals out of 51,352 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Caprice
149 listings starting at $9,995
Used GMC Terrain
523 Great Deals out of 30,192 listings starting at $5,750
Used GMC Sierra 2500HD
109 Great Deals out of 14,233 listings starting at $2,799
Used Chevrolet Colorado
349 Great Deals out of 37,994 listings starting at $1,595
Used GMC Sierra 1500
1,253 Great Deals out of 64,571 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
400 Great Deals out of 30,551 listings starting at $2,995
Used GMC Canyon
165 Great Deals out of 13,771 listings starting at $2,500
Used GMC Savana
5 Great Deals out of 1,097 listings starting at $6,000
Used GMC Sierra 3500HD
71 Great Deals out of 4,785 listings starting at $10,995
Used GMC Savana Cargo
31 Great Deals out of 3,192 listings starting at $1,999