Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

161 Hwy 70 SE, Hickory, NC 28602 - Map & Directions

Sales: (828) 327-9171

Service: (828) 358-4270

Today 8:30am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/05/48/2016_mercedes-benz_glc-class-pic-2549702133263232951-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC300 Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Great Deal
$4,897 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,897

Price: $35,000

Mileage: 6,105

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC300 for sale - $35,000, 6,105 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/05/53/2006_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-8046956225325522114-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Great Deal
$6,737 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,737

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 96,371

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD for sale - $11,000, 96,371 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/05/48/2016_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-1668111199267660866-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Great Deal
$6,284 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $47,784

Price: $41,500

Mileage: 1,382

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Cardinal Red Description: Used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $41,500, 1,382 miles with Leather Seats, Suspension Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/08/25/2013_buick_verano-pic-5176380159338899943-152x114.jpeg

2013 Buick Verano Sedan Used Cars in HICKORY, NC 28602

Great Deal
$1,925 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,925

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 41,494

Location: HICKORY, NC 28602

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Buick Verano Sedan for sale - $12,000, 41,494 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/28/05/21/2016_chevrolet_impala-pic-7536924483691614718-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Impala 2LTZ Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Great Deal
$2,573 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,073

Price: $22,500

Mileage: 17,595

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Impala 2LTZ for sale - $22,500, 17,595 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/08/25/2012_buick_lacrosse-pic-2849772303265239073-152x114.jpeg

2012 Buick LaCrosse Premium Used Cars in HICKORY, NC 28602

Great Deal
$1,886 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,886

Price: $14,000

Mileage: 60,348

Location: HICKORY, NC 28602

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Buick LaCrosse Premium for sale - $14,000, 60,348 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/04/05/24/2016_cadillac_ct6-pic-3279469044585237932-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac CT6 Premium Luxury AWD Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Great Deal
$5,697 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $67,697

Price: $62,000

Mileage: 483

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2016 Cadillac CT6 Premium Luxury AWD for sale - $62,000, 483 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/27/06/36/2016_chevrolet_express_cargo-pic-4181134339749549497-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Express Cargo 2500 Ext. Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Great Deal
$4,610 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,610

Price: $22,000

Mileage: 19,877

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Express Cargo 2500 Ext. for sale - $22,000, 19,877 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/05/39/2016_buick_envision-pic-3400444500658270421-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Envision Premium II Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Good Deal
$4,310 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $43,310

Price: $39,000

Mileage: 2,480

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bronze Alloy Metallic Description: Used 2016 Buick Envision Premium II for sale - $39,000, 2,480 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/05/48/2015_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-7833829576138757562-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Good Deal
$4,751 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,751

Price: $32,000

Mileage: 36,893

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD for sale - $32,000, 36,893 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/05/53/2011_toyota_4runner-pic-1154108414208207744-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Good Deal
$1,904 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,904

Price: $21,000

Mileage: 84,448

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $21,000, 84,448 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/28/05/21/2014_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-6643342438160877629-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Tahoe LT Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Good Deal
$2,286 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,286

Price: $30,000

Mileage: 72,482

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Tahoe LT for sale - $30,000, 72,482 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/05/53/2013_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6540101580803705467-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Good Deal
$2,109 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,609

Price: $21,500

Mileage: 37,112

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlc Description: Used 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $21,500, 37,112 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/04/05/24/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5670739195185399171-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Double Cab 4WD Z71 Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Good Deal
$2,438 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,938

Price: $36,500

Mileage: 17,090

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Double Cab 4WD Z71 for sale - $36,500, 17,090 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/05/39/2016_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-5333297907800112463-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Good Deal
$5,232 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $61,232

Price: $56,000

Mileage: 14,396

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 85 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridescent Pearl Tricoat Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $56,000, 14,396 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 1, 2016
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2016
good deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2016
Very nice, helpful staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2016
Alan was great. The vehicle didn't have all the amminities I was looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2016
I first saw this SUV on the lot while out on a Sunday altenoon searching the lots. Had been looking on lots and on Internet for several weeks. When I saw this car it just rally caught my eye. Went home and looked it up on Internet. Was able to look at many photos and read all about it. They also had a CarFax report. Sent them an email. Had a nice reply on Monday morning. Returned to car lot after lunch on Monday. Drove my new SUV home a couple hours later. They made the whole process so easy and smooth with no pressure.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
Couldn't get the deal made but they were very easy to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2016
Great group of peoples to deal with very knowledge in their field and willing to assist with my needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2016
It is a great car company! We bought the 2010 BMW X3 and it was perfect. We had traded in our 2006 BMW X3. Again they were nice!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2016
We purchased the 2010 BMW X3 and it only had 28,164 mileage! It is great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2016
Brought truck to me, great deal great service,thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2016
I purchased a 2014 Silverado LTZ. This was my second truck from Dave Everett. I am were pleased thus far.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2016
mrred90
Good feedback just wrong car for me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2016
Pleasant staff on all levels.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2016
They were responsive to my inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2016
I am very happy with Everett Chevrolet they went above and beyond to make the deal that was right for me. I would recommend Everett chevrolet for your new car purchase
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

We appreciate your business, Sandra! Enjoy the new ride.
Mar 6, 2016
I was told that the car I was interested in WAS still available and at the dealership. After driving 1.5 hours to get there, there was no sign of the car. I waited for about half an hour while some kid employee they have tried to locate the car. I was previously told that the car had already been sent to auction. He confirmed it. So for all I know the car may have already been gone before I even left. They clearly don't know what communicating means and I wasted an entire afternoon for this. Pathetic service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

Ben, we apologize for the inconvenience. Our inventory changes rapidly and we encourage customers to always set an appointment and/or put down a refundable deposit to ensure the vehicle remains available. We hope we can still assist in your car search.
Jan 27, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2016
Was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

Thanks for your feedback, William.
Jan 25, 2016
The car was sold before I could get over there to see it but the guy was really nice I was talking to online.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

Sorry your vehicle of interest sold before you could come in. Our vehicles move pretty quickly. We hope we can still help you find the perfect vehicle.
Dec 24, 2015
Told me to come test drive and would discuss coming down off price. JR was a great guy and very gracious but jumped the gun that I would pay full price. Finally, with sales manager approval, came off the price by $1000 and I drove away with the car of my dreams.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

Thank you for your business, Susan! We were happy to give you a great deal. Enjoy the new ride!
Dec 12, 2015
Was a very good experience. Worked with the payments I needed and great price on trade.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

Thanks for your business, Jason. Glad we helped get you the best deal.
Dec 1, 2015
Absolutely Awesome,The whole team is great!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

Thanks for your review, Wendy! Glad to hear that you enjoyed working with the Everett Team.
Oct 23, 2015
Great experience!! Rusty was the best!! Thank you so much we love our new vehicle!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

Thanks for your business and review, Tabitha! Glad to hear you are loving the new ride.
Oct 18, 2015
Excellent!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

Thanks for the 5-star rating, Jeff!
Sep 23, 2015
Beyond a great experience! Thanks to JR Wells for goin beyond his duties to take care of us. Will do business with yall again and will recommend Everett Chevrolet to everyone!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

We appreciate your business and your review, Frank! Glad you had a great experience at Everett! Enjoy the new ride.
Aug 25, 2015
Fabulous experience and Great Customer Service. ..Very Professional! !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

Thanks for your business and review, Brenda! Come back and see us anytime!
Aug 1, 2015
Very professional. Easy to deal with. They did everything they could to get me a good deal!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

Thanks for your business, Joey!
Jul 30, 2015
Treated with respect even though the deal didn't work out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

Thanks for giving us the opportunity. Keep us in mind the next time you are car shopping. We'd love to earn your business.
Jul 25, 2015
Great dealership to work with. I communicated the majority of my needs to them while deployed. 95% of all work was done not even over the phone, but via email, leaving my wife very little to do. Once she arrived to look at the vehicle, they were super respectful and knowledgeable, working hard to keep from wasting her time, as she was with our three children. Since purchasing the vehicle, we have both been very satisfied. Great SUV, great dealership to work with. I would definitely do business with them in the future!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

Thank you for choosing Everett for your recent vehicle purchase. We try to make car buying, both at the dealership and over the internet, as easy and fun as possible. We hope you enjoy the SUV and thank you for your service!
Jun 24, 2015
They are wonderful. I live in Asheville and could not get what I wanted for a good price. I'm from Hickory and was down one weekend and stopped by and come home with my car. They fed me BBQ too. Nice people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

Thanks for visiting us, Pat! We hope you enjoy the new car. Stop by and see us anytime you are in town.
Jun 6, 2015
The very best of all the dealers we talked with, emailed with or met in person
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

Thanks, Marvin! Please let us know how we can further assist.
May 22, 2015
Lance great sale person
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2015
Cocky salesman ruined it. Bad business to put other dealerships down. We wanted that car but will not buy from a jerk.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

We certainly hate to hear this. Let me assure you that this is not how we do business. I hope you will not let the actions of one individual prevent you from purchasing the vehicle you want. If you are still interested, we would be happy to match you up with another representative. Or if you would like to further discuss, please reach out to our Customer Care Manager at 828-327-9171.
May 13, 2015
quick to respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2015
ralsracing
We have been in constant contact. Not sure that car is for me. The dealer is for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2015
It took them several days to respond and then the email was poorly worded and had several misspellings. While the truck I was interested in had definite possibilities I did not feel comfortable in dealing with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2015
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2014
Automated responses tried to get me to schedule a test drive for a car they didn't even have!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

Bob, we apologize that your experience did not meet your expectations. We do encourage customers to come in for a test drive, as that is the best way to determine if the vehicle is the right one for you. We would love the opportunity to help you find the perfect vehicle. Even if we do not have it in stock, we will go out and find it for you. Let us know if we can further assist. 828-327-9171

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 6, 2014
Good found what I wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2014
They Were professional and followed up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2014
Faulk7763
The salesman was very good, and he answered our question, however, we did not buy because they were not aggressive in reducing the price to get the sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2014
Polite and efficient. Never went to the actual dealership site and handled everything on the phone and auto delivered as promised.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2014
Car was already sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2014
Dealer responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2014
Excellent service.did not buy the car but very professional with no pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2014
Responded quickly, offered help and would answer questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2014
I would go out of my way to deal with these folks again. It is hard to find a real family business anymore. A++
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2014
The purchase went smoothly. Dealership recently changed ownership and is now Everitt Cheverolet. Salesman Tom Truitt was excellent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2013
Absolutely the worst experience with a salesman we have ever encountered. He was condescending, arrogant and downrigt insulting.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2013
Nice!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2013
I has no problems; the dealer was really good to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2013
Easiest, fastest and best car buying experience ever! (and I live 3 hours from the dealer)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2013
Poor trade in allowance and not very prompt at responding-
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2013
good contact wrong type of car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2013
Dealer responded right away and went the extra way to sell me a vehicle. Good people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2013
rugmanwayne
Tom Truitt and staff were very good to deal with on Surburban purchased. Great Service, they drove SUV from Hickory to Raleigh for me. Saved me time & money!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2013
Were willing to go above and beyond.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2012
quick feedback
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2012
Great respond. I wish we could have closed the deal. A lovely car. Very interested.I could only go $40.000.Good luck Guys. Jimmy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2012
I worked with Bryan Parsons and had a great experience. As a matter of fact, this was the best car buying experience I have ever had. I guess I have finally reached the technology age where I bought a car through the internet before actually seeing it in person and I am very satisfied with Everett Buick and would recommend them highly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2012
Excellent experience!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2012
Salesperson was ok-the finance process was very slow -I had made financial prior to visiting the dealer, Should not have been slow. the wait time was greater than an hour with the financial person was not with another customer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Fred Caldwell Chevrolet - 186 listings

974 Bethel St, Clover, SC 29710

10 reviews
Jim Cook Chevrolet Buick GMC - 173 listings

1075 N Main St, Marion, NC 28752

4 reviews
McCurry-Deck Auto Group - 160 listings

1740 US Highway 74A, Forest City, NC 28043

1 review
Carter Chevrolet - 154 listings

200 W Dixon Blvd, Shelby, NC 28152

9 reviews
West Jefferson Chevrolet Buick GMC - 113 listings

1773 Mount Jefferson Rd, West Jefferson, NC 28694

3 reviews
Spruce Pine Chevrolet GMC - 102 listings

36 Chevrolet Boulevard, Spruce Pine, NC 28777

3 reviews
McCurry Deck Motors

1740 US Highway 74A, Forest City, NC 28043

1 review
Empire Chevrolet Buick - 170 listings

1931 U.S. 421, Wilkesboro, NC 28697

7 reviews
Dale Earnhardt Chevrolet - 113 listings

1774 S Nc 16 Hwy, Newton, NC 28658

5 reviews
Parks Chevrolet Charlotte - 413 listings

6441 N Tryon St, Charlotte, NC 28213

11 reviews
Steve Moore Chevrolet - 481 listings

9325 South Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28273

12 reviews
Ben Mynatt Buick GMC - 239 listings

289 Concord Pkwy N, Concord, NC 28027

2 reviews
Abernethy Chevrolet - 203 listings

1445 E Main St, Lincolnton, NC 28092

13 reviews
Black Buick GMC - 205 listings

809 Salisbury Rd, Statesville, NC 28677

7 reviews
Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC of Morganton - 50 listings

145 Bush Drive, Morganton, NC 28655

7 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,393 Great Deals out of 205,480 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
552 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,679 Great Deals out of 149,054 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
428 Great Deals out of 28,700 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,432 Great Deals out of 115,335 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
201 Great Deals out of 30,093 listings starting at $9,499
Used Toyota Camry
1,501 Great Deals out of 100,432 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,407 Great Deals out of 68,394 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,228 Great Deals out of 77,867 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
261 Great Deals out of 11,693 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
20 Great Deals out of 6,713 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,295 Great Deals out of 73,892 listings starting at $1,650
Used Honda Civic
1,155 Great Deals out of 66,086 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
334 Great Deals out of 17,176 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,126 Great Deals out of 84,825 listings starting at $695