Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

161 Hwy 70 SE
Hickory, NC 28602

Sales: (828) 482-0267

Service: (828) 358-4268

Today 8:30am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/05/54/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3038792950349817315-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Great Deal
$8,584 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,084

Price: $23,500

Mileage: 44,088

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $23,500, 44,088 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/07/28/2012_bmw_6_series-pic-5145796355479793907-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW 6 Series 650i Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Great Deal
$4,293 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,293

Price: $31,000

Mileage: 41,953

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Space Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 BMW 6 Series 650i for sale - $31,000, 41,953 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/05/50/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5632307441329821619-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Great Deal
$6,621 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $49,121

Price: $42,500

Mileage: 3,133

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Ocean Blue Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $42,500, 3,133 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/06/15/2014_cadillac_ats-pic-1535237616776862417-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury AWD Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Great Deal
$2,359 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,859

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 43,016

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury AWD for sale - $19,500, 43,016 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Sound Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/07/18/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-8453318431990066877-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Great Deal
$5,299 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $49,299

Price: $44,000

Mileage: 3,172

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $44,000, 3,172 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Off Road Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/05/54/2014_cadillac_srx-pic-8864773240802366696-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac SRX Performance Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Great Deal
$2,388 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,388

Price: $28,000

Mileage: 23,869

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Ice Metallic Description: Used 2014 Cadillac SRX Performance for sale - $28,000, 23,869 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/07/14/2014_cadillac_cts-pic-2117709583382549587-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac CTS 2.0L Luxury Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Great Deal
$2,475 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,475

Price: $26,000

Mileage: 24,509

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Coast Metallic Description: Used 2014 Cadillac CTS 2.0L Luxury for sale - $26,000, 24,509 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/07/23/2014_cadillac_cts-pic-5300904798663411105-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Luxury Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Good Deal
$3,058 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,558

Price: $24,500

Mileage: 41,267

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Luxury for sale - $24,500, 41,267 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/12/23/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-1142369997452699705-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Premium Luxury Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Good Deal
$3,441 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $51,441

Price: $48,000

Mileage: 4,435

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 129 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Granite Metallic Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XT5 Premium Luxury for sale - $48,000, 4,435 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/05/50/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-9120817902640369285-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury AWD Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Good Deal
$3,246 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $47,246

Price: $44,000

Mileage: 3,197

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 93 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Stellar Black Metallic Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury AWD for sale - $44,000, 3,197 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/05/50/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-8572253661851143506-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Good Deal
$1,316 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,316

Price: $13,000

Mileage: 15,713

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Siren Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $13,000, 15,713 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/12/45/2013_gmc_yukon-pic-5800041265780748891-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Yukon Denali Hybrid Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Good Deal
$1,657 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,157

Price: $27,500

Mileage: 87,018

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2013 GMC Yukon Denali Hybrid for sale - $27,500, 87,018 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/07/14/2017_chevrolet_suburban-pic-3397745708477325135-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Suburban Premier 4WD Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Good Deal
$3,986 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $70,986

Price: $67,000

Mileage: 3,009

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Suburban Premier 4WD for sale - $67,000, 3,009 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/05/54/2017_chevrolet_express_cargo-pic-2489151236250622036-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Express Cargo 2500 Ext. Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Good Deal
$1,948 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,948

Price: $24,000

Mileage: 18,454

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Express Cargo 2500 Ext. for sale - $24,000, 18,454 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/21/59/2017_cadillac_cts-pic-6172291837606622407-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Luxury Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Good Deal
$3,285 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $50,785

Price: $47,500

Mileage: 4,529

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2017 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Luxury for sale - $47,500, 4,529 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 9, 2017
Guru9ZKPV
They were the absolute best, no pressure and so, so nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

We appreciate the kind words and look forward to serving you again!
May 27, 2017
The best of them all. Willing to work with you and provide the best possible price. Professional
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

We appreciate the kind words, William! We always strive to provide the best customer experience. Come back to us again!
May 14, 2017
Guru23FM
Replied quickly. Car sold that day, unfortunately
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

We'd love to continue to help you find the right car. Please keep checking our inventory, as we get fresh vehicles daily, and let us know if we can further assist.
Apr 7, 2017
Gave them all my information and never got a returned phone call. If things didn't work out they could have let me know something.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

Brenda, we apologize for not getting back in touch with you. If you are still in the market, we would love the opportunity to further assist you. Please give us a call at your earliest convenience so we can discuss this with you personally.
Apr 5, 2017
Guru9GDP
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

Glad to hear that you enjoyed dealing with Everett! We hope to assist with all your auto needs.
Mar 29, 2017
Nice enough people...but couldn't make a deal...I think they are too high for what they got, but over-all it was an ok experience..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

Sorry that we couldn't make a deal this time around Doug. We have excellent product and market competitive pricing. Please continue to check our inventory and reach back out if you see anything that meets your needs. We'd love to make a deal!
Mar 19, 2017
Great sales support
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

Thanks for the 5-star rating, Derek!
Feb 15, 2017
provided info promptly and professionally - did not pursue
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

We are pleased to hear that you had a good experience. We hope you will come back to us again in the future.
Feb 1, 2017
The lady that handled my questions on the internet concerning the car was quick to respond to my question on three separate occasions. This saved me valuable time since I was about 2.0 hours away from the dealer. I knew all I needed to know about the car before for I left to go to the dealer ship to drive the car. At the dealership I was assigned a salesman that was courteous, knowledgeable, and treated us fairly. I purchased the car from him.I can truly say this dealership and the folks involved in this process made it the best car buying experience I every had. Thanks Everett....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

Thank you for your business, Joe! Glad to hear that our team took excellent care of you throughout the process and made car buying a pleasant experience. That is our goal. Please come back and see us when you are in the market again. And feel free to let your friends know how easy it is to do business with us. Thanks again!
Dec 1, 2016
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2016
good deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2016
Very nice, helpful staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2016
Alan was great. The vehicle didn't have all the amminities I was looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2016
I first saw this SUV on the lot while out on a Sunday altenoon searching the lots. Had been looking on lots and on Internet for several weeks. When I saw this car it just rally caught my eye. Went home and looked it up on Internet. Was able to look at many photos and read all about it. They also had a CarFax report. Sent them an email. Had a nice reply on Monday morning. Returned to car lot after lunch on Monday. Drove my new SUV home a couple hours later. They made the whole process so easy and smooth with no pressure.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
Couldn't get the deal made but they were very easy to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2016
Great group of peoples to deal with very knowledge in their field and willing to assist with my needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2016
It is a great car company! We bought the 2010 BMW X3 and it was perfect. We had traded in our 2006 BMW X3. Again they were nice!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2016
We purchased the 2010 BMW X3 and it only had 28,164 mileage! It is great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2016
Brought truck to me, great deal great service,thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2016
I purchased a 2014 Silverado LTZ. This was my second truck from Dave Everett. I am were pleased thus far.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2016
mrred90
Good feedback just wrong car for me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2016
Pleasant staff on all levels.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2016
They were responsive to my inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2016
I am very happy with Everett Chevrolet they went above and beyond to make the deal that was right for me. I would recommend Everett chevrolet for your new car purchase
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

We appreciate your business, Sandra! Enjoy the new ride.
Mar 6, 2016
I was told that the car I was interested in WAS still available and at the dealership. After driving 1.5 hours to get there, there was no sign of the car. I waited for about half an hour while some kid employee they have tried to locate the car. I was previously told that the car had already been sent to auction. He confirmed it. So for all I know the car may have already been gone before I even left. They clearly don't know what communicating means and I wasted an entire afternoon for this. Pathetic service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

Ben, we apologize for the inconvenience. Our inventory changes rapidly and we encourage customers to always set an appointment and/or put down a refundable deposit to ensure the vehicle remains available. We hope we can still assist in your car search.
Jan 27, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2016
Was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

Thanks for your feedback, William.
Jan 25, 2016
The car was sold before I could get over there to see it but the guy was really nice I was talking to online.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

Sorry your vehicle of interest sold before you could come in. Our vehicles move pretty quickly. We hope we can still help you find the perfect vehicle.
Dec 24, 2015
Told me to come test drive and would discuss coming down off price. JR was a great guy and very gracious but jumped the gun that I would pay full price. Finally, with sales manager approval, came off the price by $1000 and I drove away with the car of my dreams.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

Thank you for your business, Susan! We were happy to give you a great deal. Enjoy the new ride!
Dec 12, 2015
Was a very good experience. Worked with the payments I needed and great price on trade.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

Thanks for your business, Jason. Glad we helped get you the best deal.
Dec 1, 2015
Absolutely Awesome,The whole team is great!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

Thanks for your review, Wendy! Glad to hear that you enjoyed working with the Everett Team.
Oct 23, 2015
Great experience!! Rusty was the best!! Thank you so much we love our new vehicle!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

Thanks for your business and review, Tabitha! Glad to hear you are loving the new ride.
Oct 18, 2015
Excellent!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

Thanks for the 5-star rating, Jeff!
Sep 23, 2015
Beyond a great experience! Thanks to JR Wells for goin beyond his duties to take care of us. Will do business with yall again and will recommend Everett Chevrolet to everyone!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

We appreciate your business and your review, Frank! Glad you had a great experience at Everett! Enjoy the new ride.
Aug 25, 2015
Fabulous experience and Great Customer Service. ..Very Professional! !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

Thanks for your business and review, Brenda! Come back and see us anytime!
Aug 1, 2015
Very professional. Easy to deal with. They did everything they could to get me a good deal!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

Thanks for your business, Joey!
Jul 30, 2015
Treated with respect even though the deal didn't work out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

Thanks for giving us the opportunity. Keep us in mind the next time you are car shopping. We'd love to earn your business.
Jul 25, 2015
Great dealership to work with. I communicated the majority of my needs to them while deployed. 95% of all work was done not even over the phone, but via email, leaving my wife very little to do. Once she arrived to look at the vehicle, they were super respectful and knowledgeable, working hard to keep from wasting her time, as she was with our three children. Since purchasing the vehicle, we have both been very satisfied. Great SUV, great dealership to work with. I would definitely do business with them in the future!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

Thank you for choosing Everett for your recent vehicle purchase. We try to make car buying, both at the dealership and over the internet, as easy and fun as possible. We hope you enjoy the SUV and thank you for your service!
Jun 24, 2015
They are wonderful. I live in Asheville and could not get what I wanted for a good price. I'm from Hickory and was down one weekend and stopped by and come home with my car. They fed me BBQ too. Nice people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

Thanks for visiting us, Pat! We hope you enjoy the new car. Stop by and see us anytime you are in town.
Read 32 old reviews
Jun 6, 2015
The very best of all the dealers we talked with, emailed with or met in person
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

Thanks, Marvin! Please let us know how we can further assist.
May 22, 2015
Lance great sale person
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2015
Cocky salesman ruined it. Bad business to put other dealerships down. We wanted that car but will not buy from a jerk.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

We certainly hate to hear this. Let me assure you that this is not how we do business. I hope you will not let the actions of one individual prevent you from purchasing the vehicle you want. If you are still interested, we would be happy to match you up with another representative. Or if you would like to further discuss, please reach out to our Customer Care Manager at 828-327-9171.
May 13, 2015
quick to respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2015
ralsracing
We have been in constant contact. Not sure that car is for me. The dealer is for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2015
It took them several days to respond and then the email was poorly worded and had several misspellings. While the truck I was interested in had definite possibilities I did not feel comfortable in dealing with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2015
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2014
Automated responses tried to get me to schedule a test drive for a car they didn't even have!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

Bob, we apologize that your experience did not meet your expectations. We do encourage customers to come in for a test drive, as that is the best way to determine if the vehicle is the right one for you. We would love the opportunity to help you find the perfect vehicle. Even if we do not have it in stock, we will go out and find it for you. Let us know if we can further assist. 828-327-9171
Nov 6, 2014
Good found what I wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2014
They Were professional and followed up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2014
Faulk7763
The salesman was very good, and he answered our question, however, we did not buy because they were not aggressive in reducing the price to get the sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2014
Polite and efficient. Never went to the actual dealership site and handled everything on the phone and auto delivered as promised.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2014
Car was already sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2014
Dealer responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2014
Excellent service.did not buy the car but very professional with no pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2014
Responded quickly, offered help and would answer questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2014
I would go out of my way to deal with these folks again. It is hard to find a real family business anymore. A++
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2014
The purchase went smoothly. Dealership recently changed ownership and is now Everitt Cheverolet. Salesman Tom Truitt was excellent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2013
Absolutely the worst experience with a salesman we have ever encountered. He was condescending, arrogant and downrigt insulting.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2013
Nice!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2013
I has no problems; the dealer was really good to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2013
Easiest, fastest and best car buying experience ever! (and I live 3 hours from the dealer)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2013
Poor trade in allowance and not very prompt at responding-
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2013
good contact wrong type of car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2013
Dealer responded right away and went the extra way to sell me a vehicle. Good people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2013
rugmanwayne
Tom Truitt and staff were very good to deal with on Surburban purchased. Great Service, they drove SUV from Hickory to Raleigh for me. Saved me time & money!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2013
Were willing to go above and beyond.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2012
quick feedback
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2012
Great respond. I wish we could have closed the deal. A lovely car. Very interested.I could only go $40.000.Good luck Guys. Jimmy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2012
I worked with Bryan Parsons and had a great experience. As a matter of fact, this was the best car buying experience I have ever had. I guess I have finally reached the technology age where I bought a car through the internet before actually seeing it in person and I am very satisfied with Everett Buick and would recommend them highly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2012
Excellent experience!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2012
Salesperson was ok-the finance process was very slow -I had made financial prior to visiting the dealer, Should not have been slow. the wait time was greater than an hour with the financial person was not with another customer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Jim Cook Chevrolet Buick GMC - 216 listings

1075 N Main St Marion, NC 28752

4 reviews
West Jefferson Chevrolet Buick GMC - 194 listings

1773 Mount Jefferson Rd West Jefferson, NC 28694

3 reviews
McCurry Deck Motors - 170 listings

1740 US Highway 74A Forest City, NC 28043

5 reviews
Carter Chevrolet - 149 listings

200 W Dixon Blvd Shelby, NC 28152

14 reviews
Fred Caldwell Chevrolet - 180 listings

974 Bethel St Clover, SC 29710

13 reviews
Empire Chevrolet Buick - 184 listings

1931 U.S. 421 Wilkesboro, NC 28697

8 reviews
Dale Earnhardt Chevrolet - 133 listings

1774 S Nc 16 Hwy Newton, NC 28658

6 reviews
Discovery Chevrolet Buick GMC - 236 listings

2705 Old US Highway 421 Boone, NC 28607

13 reviews
Abernethy Chevrolet - 231 listings

1445 E Main St Lincolnton, NC 28092

11 reviews
Black Buick GMC - 184 listings

809 Salisbury Rd Statesville, NC 28677

7 reviews
Gaffney Buick GMC - 167 listings

730 Chesnee Highway Gaffney, SC 29341

5 reviews
Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC of Morganton - 320 listings

145 Bush Drive Morganton, NC 28655

12 reviews
Ben Mynatt Buick GMC - 270 listings

289 Concord Pkwy N Concord, NC 28027

6 reviews
Parks Chevrolet at The Lake - 392 listings

15235 Statesville Rd Huntersville, NC 28078

32 reviews
Ben Mynatt Chevrolet Cadillac - 406 listings

281 Concord Pkwy S Concord, NC 28027

17 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,059 Great Deals out of 207,350 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,260 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,764 Great Deals out of 181,202 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
905 Great Deals out of 112,646 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
855 Great Deals out of 70,725 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
812 Great Deals out of 88,108 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
919 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900