Elkins Chevrolet

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

401 Route 73 S
Marlton, NJ 08053

Map & Directions

Sales: (856) 281-3133

Service: (856) 983-9200

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM (Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/03/11/05/2018_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7362736106216057657-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck RWD Used Cars in Marlton, NJ 08053

Great Deal
$3,646 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,445

Price: $17,799

Mileage: 16,112

Location: Marlton, NJ 08053

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck RWD for sale - $17,799, 16,112 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/13/08/23/2015_chevrolet_traverse-pic-6136538914773242435-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT AWD Used Cars in Marlton, NJ 08053

Great Deal
$2,477 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,976

Price: $15,499

Mileage: 73,768

Location: Marlton, NJ 08053

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT AWD for sale - $15,499, 73,768 miles with Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package, Technology Package, Trailer Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, Acoustical Package, Light Package, SE Package, LT Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Cargo Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/12/13/07/06/2015_ford_edge-pic-8911034753685116909-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Marlton, NJ 08053

Great Deal
$2,260 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,159

Price: $16,899

Mileage: 49,481

Location: Marlton, NJ 08053

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2015 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $16,899, 49,481 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Utility Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2020/01/12/06/25/2015_chevrolet_camaro-pic-2103882075370204894-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Camaro 2LS Coupe RWD Used Cars in Marlton, NJ 08053

Great Deal
$1,854 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,853

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 70,014

Location: Marlton, NJ 08053

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro 2LS Coupe RWD for sale - $11,999, 70,014 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Power Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/03/10/51/2018_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2923533864104960888-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Marlton, NJ 08053

Great Deal
$2,620 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,619

Price: $25,999

Mileage: 39,922

Location: Marlton, NJ 08053

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $25,999, 39,922 miles with Power Package, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package, Trailer Package, Tow Package, LE Package, SE Package, Appearance Package, LT Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/28/06/44/2014_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-3376358396632321145-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in Marlton, NJ 08053

Good Deal
$1,979 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,478

Price: $14,499

Mileage: 58,296

Location: Marlton, NJ 08053

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Steel Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC for sale - $14,499, 58,296 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium 1 Package, Memory Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/12/15/07/37/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1670566668953398436-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Marlton, NJ 08053

Good Deal
$1,707 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,006

Price: $16,299

Mileage: 26,084

Location: Marlton, NJ 08053

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Anvil Description: Used 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $16,299, 26,084 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, SE Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Climate Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2020/01/17/06/39/2012_chevrolet_equinox-pic-6854482764930806804-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Equinox 1LT FWD Used Cars in Marlton, NJ 08053

Good Deal
$1,446 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,845

Price: $7,399

Mileage: 111,822

Location: Marlton, NJ 08053

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Equinox 1LT FWD for sale - $7,399, 111,822 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/25/09/00/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8992321390490940151-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Marlton, NJ 08053

Good Deal
$2,221 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,220

Price: $20,999

Mileage: 65,878

Location: Marlton, NJ 08053

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Ruby Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $20,999, 65,878 miles with Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2020/01/12/06/25/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-3138669281897682234-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD Used Cars in Marlton, NJ 08053

Good Deal
$1,899 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,698

Price: $15,799

Mileage: 48,371

Location: Marlton, NJ 08053

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ashen Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD for sale - $15,799, 48,371 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/23/08/57/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-5915237026347859267-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury FWD Used Cars in Marlton, NJ 08053

Good Deal
$2,544 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,343

Price: $26,799

Mileage: 19,858

Location: Marlton, NJ 08053

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Granite Metallic Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury FWD for sale - $26,799, 19,858 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Safety Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/12/20/06/52/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-79774698232029668-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury AWD Used Cars in Marlton, NJ 08053

Good Deal
$2,247 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,146

Price: $23,899

Mileage: 46,598

Location: Marlton, NJ 08053

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury AWD for sale - $23,899, 46,598 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2020/01/12/06/25/2017_chevrolet_cruze-pic-8519835012145870111-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Cruze LS Sedan FWD Used Cars in Marlton, NJ 08053

Good Deal
$1,419 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,818

Price: $11,399

Mileage: 31,191

Location: Marlton, NJ 08053

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze LS Sedan FWD for sale - $11,399, 31,191 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/12/08/06/39/2015_ford_edge-pic-1715457010992180649-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Edge SE AWD Used Cars in Marlton, NJ 08053

Good Deal
$1,872 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,471

Price: $13,599

Mileage: 49,119

Location: Marlton, NJ 08053

Average time on market: 62 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Edge SE AWD for sale - $13,599, 49,119 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/23/17/35/2015_nissan_murano-pic-4725407042175642985-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Murano Platinum AWD Used Cars in Marlton, NJ 08053

Good Deal
$2,002 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,301

Price: $20,299

Mileage: 41,037

Location: Marlton, NJ 08053

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Murano Platinum AWD for sale - $20,299, 41,037 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviews are verified visits to the dealer. – Learn More
Jan 14, 2020
outstanding never had a better car buying experience
Jan 2, 2020
Dbran282
Scheduled to meet since we lived over an hour away and confirmed that the vehicle was there the morning of the meeting. Once we arrived after about 20 minutes of taking our info they came back and said a manager took it for the day and it wouldn’t be back until the next day. Wasted our day and time.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Dbran282, we're terribly sorry to hear you had a less than exceptional experience with our team. It certainly wasn't our intention to invite you up here and not have the vehicle here, and apologize for the inconvenience. It's not how we do business, and would appreciate the opportunity make ri ght on our mistake. If you are still on the market and interested in the vehicle, we would be more than happy to make your travels worth while. Thank you again for the opportunity, we look forward to hearing back from you.

Mike Bilbow
Customer Experience Manager
Elkins Chevrolet
856-983-9200
 More ...
Nov 23, 2019
Excellent service all around. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Tammy, thank you for your five star review! We appreciate you taking your time to leave us your feedback, as well as your recommendation. We look forward to hearing from you again in the near future. Take care,

Mike Bilbow
Customer Experience Manager
Elkins Chevrolet
856-983-9200 x 162
Oct 31, 2019
GuruNB9KZ
They don’t like to make a deal that’s for sure. They’re management won’t budge on prices at all. Watch out for their dealer fees also because they are more than any other dealer that I have dealt with. I made an offer to a salesman on a car and they didn’t even counter offer, he just said management is sticking to their price.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi GuruNB9KZ, I wanted to take a minute to say thank you for your recent inquiry with our sales department. Although we couldn’t make a deal, we still appreciate the opportunity, and hope you may consider us for your future needs. Regarding our fees, the dealer doc fee is a one-time charge so we may process all your DMV work here at the dealership. We have one of the cheaper Doc fees in our area. Other than the doc fee, you’re paying the sale price and motor vehicle fees. We don’t have any other hidden or additional fees. We understand that not everyone may take this part of
 More ...
Oct 10, 2019
I was contacted a couple times by email. After I replied, stating I had a trade-in as part of the offer, the conversation was dropped completely. Haven't heard from them since.
Response from current dealership:
Hi BRU, thank you for bringing this to my attention. I can't imagine why our communication would have stopped after knowing you have a trade in. Can you email me at adamelkins@elkinschevrolet.com or call me at 856-983-9200 x125 to discuss? Would love to look into this concern and look at your file to see where the ball was dropped. We'd love the opportunity to earn your business, I hope you give us that chance. Thank you again for the feedback. -Adam Elkins, General Sales Manager, Elkins Chevrolet 856-983-9200 x125
Sep 19, 2019
Best experience I have ever had buying a car. I highly recommend them, and I will return to buy another vehicle.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Michael, I wanted to take a minute to say thank you for your recent visit with our sales team! We truly appreciate the opportunity to have earned your business, as well as your phenomenal review. We're so glad to hear our team was able to make this your best car buying experience, and hope our service team will be able to uphold this top notch service for when the time comes for your first scheduled maintenance! We understand your new vehicle has a lot of new and exciting technology, so please don't hesitate to reach out should you have any further questions, or there be anything we can
 More ...
Aug 27, 2019
joedirt44
Great dealer
Response from current dealership:
Hi Joedirt44, thank you so much for your five star review! We truly appreciate your kind words, and look forward to the opportunity to further assist you in the future. Take care,

Mike Bilbow
Customer Experience Manager
Elkins Chevrolet
856-983-9200 x 162
Aug 18, 2019
Tarrilyn Williams
A great experience !!! Friendly, professional staff and excellent customer service !!
Jul 24, 2019
Jeff is awesome!! No pressure but always available to answer questions or comments! The whole dealership is awesome!! Thanks Elkins!!!
Response from current dealership:
Hello Phil, thank you so much for taking your time to leave us your five star review! We're so glad to hear you had an exceptional experience with Jeff, and look forward to many more awesome visits in the future. I hope we have been able to answer any questions you might have on your new vehicle, however,  please get in touch should there be anything we can do to further assist you. Thank you again,

Mike BIlbow
Customer Experience Manager
Elkins Chevrolet
856-983-9200 x 162
Jun 16, 2019
The service was top notch. Everyone I spoke to was pleasant and professional.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Dennis, thank you very much for leaving us your five star review! We appreciate you taking your time to leave us your feedback, as well as the opportunity to address your vehicles service needs. I hope we have been able to address all of your concerns during your recent visit, but please get in touch should there be anything we can do to further assist you. Thank you again,

Mike Bilbow
Customer Experience Manager
Elkins Chevrolet
856-983-9200
Jun 5, 2019
Scott Bertram
Very nice no pressure
Response from current dealership:
Hi Scott, I wanted to take a moment to say thank you for your five star review! We truly appreciate you taking your time to leave us your awesome feedback. We're so glad to hear you had a hassle-free and enjoyable experience, and look forward to many more in the future. Take care,

Mike Bilbow
Customer Experience Manager
Elkins Chevrolet
856-983-9200 x 162
Apr 17, 2019
GuruD9N14
They were extremely helpful and spent quality time on the car and all it’s features. Courteous and conscious of what I was looking for in a used Corvette.
Response from current dealership:
Hello, I wanted to take a minute to say thank you for leaving us your awesome review on your recent experience with our sales team! We truly appreciate the opportunity to have earned your business, as well as your positive feedback. We're so glad to hear our sales team was able to address all of your questions and walk you through your new Corvette. We look forward to hearing from you again soon, in the meantime, enjoy your Corvette!

Mike Bilbow
Customer Experience Manager
Elkins Chevrolet
856-983-9200 x 162
Apr 3, 2019
Quick response. Prices good.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Robert, thank you for your awesome review! We greatly appreciate you taking your time to leave us your feedback on your experience, and look forward to many more excellent visits in the future. I hope we were able to address all of your concerns during your recent visit, but please get in touch should there be anything else we can do to further assist you. Thanks again,

Mike Bilbow
Customer Experience Manager
Elkins Chevrolet
856-983-9200 x 162
Mar 7, 2019
Ran my credit after he knew the car was sold prior to me coming in to look at the car. Terrible experience as per usual.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Taylor, I am very sorry to see you did not have a great experience with us. It is our goal that every guest who comes in has nothing less than an exceptional experience. Would you get in touch at your earliest convenience so we can further discuss, and hopefully turn your experience around? I look forward to hearing from you.

Mike Bilbow
Customer Experience Manager
Elkins Chevrolet
856-983-9200 x 162
mikebilbow@elkinschevrolet.com
Feb 28, 2019
Responsive and helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Douglas, thank you so much for leaving us your excellent review, it means the world to us! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to further assist you. Take care.

Mike Bilbow
Customer Experience Manager
Elkins Chevrolet
856-983-9200 x 162
Feb 12, 2019
Purchased Trax from them
Response from current dealership:
Hi Paul, thank you so much for taking your time to leave us your five star review, we greatly appreciate it! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to further assist you, and enjoy your new Trax!

Mike Bilbow
Customer Experience Manager
Elkins Chevrolet
856-983-9200 x 162
Dec 30, 2018
Sales staff was very helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Ed, thank you so much for your great review, we're glad to hear our team was able to help you with your purchase. Please get in touch should there be anything else we can do to further assist you!

Mike Bilbow
Customer Experience Manager
Elkins Chevrolet
856-983-9200 x 162
Dec 25, 2018
GuruYH1VJ
Excellent dealership to work with. Low pressure and extremely professional
Response from current dealership:
Hello, thank you for your five star review, we truly appreciate it! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to further assist you. Take care.

Mike Bilbow
Customer Experience Manager
Elkins Chevrolet
856-983-9200 x 162
Dec 11, 2018
GuruYCMMX
I didnt get tge car but Jeff was a gentleman
Nov 29, 2018
Got back to me right away.
Nov 14, 2018
Good service
Nov 12, 2018
KE21
The car was not was I was looking for but, Richard was a great help!
Oct 22, 2018
GuruD8JVP
They made Car purchase one of the smoothest purchases I ever made . The sales man ( Jim M ) was the best Associate to deal with . I’ll send all my friends and family to him and if he can’t help them . I’m very certain all the staff is very great at doing the same thing ! That’s what being a team is about , or better said a Family!
Sep 6, 2018
Perfect nd helpful
Sep 5, 2018
shein74
We had a great experience. We drove from PA to NJ. The guys at Elkins made us feel like home. Not only that but we drove home with our new truck and are very happy with it.
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 17, 2018
Very honest and helpful! The best car buying experience so far!
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 5, 2018
Very nice and knowledgeable
Jun 28, 2018
Very good, easy to work with. Professional in Evry way,willing to go out of their way to make the deal a good buying experience.
May 9, 2018
Mark0690
Tried to negotiate my trade price because my car is my Sunday driver never been in the .rain ,didn’t get a number to go by to make the trip . Still in limbo .
Mar 16, 2018
very respectful. would consider doing business here.
Feb 23, 2018
Awesome. Team was amazing.
Feb 5, 2018
Respond quickly but nerver sent any pictures of highlander after I asked servial Times
3 people found this review helpful.
Read 21 old reviews
Oct 31, 2017
When we finally got to the point of exactly what options were in the car and how was the car used since it was certified they raised the price to $42000 and did not answer who was driving the car recently and why it needed brake service. the car was certified in august with 700 less miles on it then in october it needed a brake service. don't trust dealer!!
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent visit to Elkins Chevrolet. We take your concerns very seriously. If you would like to discuss your experience with us further, please contact me directly. Sincerely, Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com
Oct 22, 2017
Excellent group, did whatever they could do to help me out!!
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the great review, Jereme! Please let us know if we can do anything else for you. Best, Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com
Sep 17, 2017
GuruDYRVR
Bill and staff were great! Had a positive experience & bought a car.
Response from current dealership:
I am happy to hear your time spent with Bill was pleasant. Congratulations on your new car! If you have any questions or need any further assistance, please come back to visit us. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Regards, Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com
Jun 20, 2017
Goodsalesperson educated me on Corvettes
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Frank, thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. We are glad that our salesperson was so helpful to you. Let us know if we can assist you again! All the best, Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com
May 30, 2017
They're helpful people And I bought my brand new Silverado
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. I'm very happy to hear about your positive experience at Elkins Chevrolet LLC. Congratulations on the new Silverado! If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to stop by for a visit. Best, Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com
Feb 27, 2017
Salesman "Jason" and internet dept "terri" have been great!! Not so much for the finance Dept. Kind of felt jerked around by them., it took them a few days to respond with an approval. Unfortunately they don't place cars on hold anymore and even after I got an approval, the car was sold. I would give them 3 1/2 to 4 stars. I've also heard that they are not the best to deal with.
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the feedback. I'm happy to know you're pleased with our sales and Internet departments, but disappointed to hear about your dissatisfaction with the other aspects of your visit. Please contact me at your convenience so I can hear more about your concerns and see what I can do to turn things around. Best, Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com
Feb 23, 2017
My experience there wasn't a pleasant one. I live in Philly about 30-40 min away from here. I was going to buy a car that I had been in contact with a person with and made an appointment with. I took off of work to go and as soon as I get down there the manager of all people said they sent the car I had an appointment to BUY out with someone else. Then they had the nerve to ask me to wait for 2 hours while the other person decides if they wanted to buy the car! The car was sold right out from under me while I was waiting there for the 15 min I allotted them. To make matters worse, I was with my mother who is ill and needs a walker to get around so to make her go all the way there for nothing was absurd. The only good thing I can say was that my salesman was the only decent one there. Never again will I go back or recommend them to anyone.
12 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I am extremely sorry to hear about this, Cynthia. You and your mother's time is valuable to us, and I would hate for you to think we don't value your business. Please contact me personally. I will do whatever I can to turn your experience into a positive one. Best, Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com
Jan 25, 2017
Chino8679
Very good
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the five-star review. Come see us again sometime! Best, Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com
Jan 12, 2017
Very helpful and responsive. Would recommend
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, Tony. We appreciate your review and recommendation. Come back and visit us again! Best, Jason Elkins | jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com
Dec 27, 2016
Even though I didn't purchase a vehicle from Elkins Chevrolet. Just want to thank Gia Lomax for her professionalism and persistence in trying to find me the right vehicle
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 3, 2016
Very professional
May 5, 2016
Very helpful in a few days I will be going to them.
Jan 1, 2016
Excellent
Sep 22, 2015
Couldn't arrange a deal....Salesmen never gave proper feedback
4 people found this review helpful.
Jun 23, 2015
toooo high priced for a 2014
5 people found this review helpful.
Mar 12, 2015
Chuck was great. Very nice and he didn't pressure me at all.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jul 25, 2014
Great people...
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 24, 2014
pictures on line didn;t match the condition of the car when I went to see it, shame the paint was bad
2 people found this review helpful.
Jan 31, 2013
easiest purchase i ever made, Dave the used car mgr. Steve the salesman, and Bob the fiance mgr were all awesome.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 3, 2012
They over priced a car I was interested in and didnt even try to negotiate
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 15, 2011
Ok. The used car we looked at wasn't all that great. The salesmen were trying but just weren't meeting my needs.
2 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Lester Glenn Chevrolet Of Freehold - 130 listings
3712 Route 9 South Freehold, NJ 07728
4 reviews
Bryner Chevrolet - 266 listings
1750 The Fairway Jenkintown, PA 19046
18 reviews
Carfagno Chevrolet
1230 E Ridge Pike Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462
9 reviews
Jeff D'Ambrosio Auto Group - Frazer - 132 listings
487 Lancaster Ave Malvern, PA 19355
14 reviews
Flemington Buick GMC Chevrolet Cadillac - 336 listings
211 US Highway 202/31 Flemington, NJ 08822
18 reviews
Porter Chevrolet - 583 listings
414 East Cleveland Avenue Newark, DE 19711
28 reviews
Lester Glenn Chevrolet - 348 listings
398 Route 37 East Toms River, NJ 08753
4 reviews
Videon Chevrolet of Phoenixville - 152 listings
600 Nutt Road Rt. 23 Phoenixville, PA 19460
10 reviews
NuCar Chevrolet Mazda - 551 listings
174 N Dupont Hwy New Castle, DE 19720
22 reviews
A & T Chevrolet Subaru
801 Bethlehem Pike Sellersville, PA 18960
3 reviews
Bergey's Chevrolet - 507 listings
518 - 610 Route 309 Colmar, PA 18915
81 reviews
Barlow Chevrolet - 429 listings
6057 U.S. 130 Delran, NJ 08075
13 reviews
Diver Chevrolet
2101 Pennsylvania Ave Wilmington, DE 19806
19 reviews
Bob Novick Auto Mall - 245 listings
808 N Pearl St Bridgeton, NJ 08302
28 reviews
Williams Chevrolet - 348 listings
2 Automotive Blvd Elkton, MD 21921
6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
4,444 Great Deals out of 246,863 listings starting at $750
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
1,053 Great Deals out of 48,306 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,954 Great Deals out of 156,826 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
707 Great Deals out of 38,770 listings starting at $1,999
Used RAM 1500
2,942 Great Deals out of 152,546 listings starting at $3,950
Used RAM 2500
668 Great Deals out of 37,941 listings starting at $5,000
Used Toyota RAV4
1,181 Great Deals out of 57,620 listings starting at $1,895
Used Nissan Rogue
1,261 Great Deals out of 73,473 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
1,199 Great Deals out of 72,198 listings starting at $1,077
Used Honda CR-V
1,083 Great Deals out of 85,735 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda Civic
836 Great Deals out of 59,564 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
1,139 Great Deals out of 56,219 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Accord
1,022 Great Deals out of 61,062 listings starting at $1,074
Used Ford Escape
1,849 Great Deals out of 85,563 listings starting at $1,400
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,791 Great Deals out of 93,914 listings starting at $1,750