Elite Auto Traders

9920 Westpark Dr, Ste 101, Houston, TX 77063

Sales: (832) 981-2869

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/01/05/53/2013_kia_forte-pic-6399052600296270320-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Forte EX Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Great Deal

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 70,116

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Kia Forte EX for sale - $6,900, 70,116 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/06/06/2013_dodge_avenger-pic-730101646161375135-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Avenger SE V6 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Great Deal

Price: $6,200

Mileage: 103,786

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Dodge Avenger SE V6 for sale - $6,200, 103,786 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/09/05/22/2013_dodge_dart-pic-4451581844469823101-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Dart SE Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Great Deal

Price: $6,400

Mileage: 85,000

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Dodge Dart SE for sale - $6,400, 85,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/06/06/2007_chrysler_300-pic-3654882122259107749-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chrysler 300 Touring Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Great Deal

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 68,681

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Chrysler 300 Touring for sale - $7,500, 68,681 miles with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/05/23/2011_toyota_corolla-pic-3662766679403950162-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Great Deal

Price: $6,750

Mileage: 104,068

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $6,750, 104,068 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/18/37/2012_nissan_altima-pic-2792662761766187068-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Great Deal

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 102,000

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $6,900, 102,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/06/06/2013_dodge_avenger-pic-7508171780308395488-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Avenger SE Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Great Deal

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 107,548

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Dodge Avenger SE for sale - $5,900, 107,548 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/05/48/2005_chevrolet_equinox-pic-2625461867237154298-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Great Deal

Price: $3,500

Mileage: 147,000

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD for sale - $3,500, 147,000 miles with Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/06/06/2008_honda_accord-pic-2270392881484200271-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Accord EX V6 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Good Deal

Price: $7,250

Mileage: 124,597

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Honda Accord EX V6 for sale - $7,250, 124,597 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/01/05/53/2007_pontiac_torrent-pic-608609727783105020-152x114.jpeg

2007 Pontiac Torrent Base Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Good Deal

Price: $4,900

Mileage: 105,681

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2007 Pontiac Torrent Base for sale - $4,900, 105,681 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/05/51/2010_ford_focus-pic-6507656147415118021-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Good Deal

Price: $4,900

Mileage: 101,000

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Ford Focus SE for sale - $4,900, 101,000 miles with Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/26/06/53/2008_mercury_grand_marquis-pic-4987982037524992760-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercury Grand Marquis LS Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Good Deal

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 71,000

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2008 Mercury Grand Marquis LS for sale - $6,500, 71,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/04/52/2014_chevrolet_camaro-pic-1648559343647609136-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Camaro 2LS Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Good Deal

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 31,014

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Camaro 2LS for sale - $16,000, 31,014 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/01/05/53/2012_ford_focus-pic-9159268685961443248-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Focus SEL Hatchback Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Good Deal

Price: $6,250

Mileage: 104,400

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Ford Focus SEL Hatchback for sale - $6,250, 104,400 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/05/48/2012_mitsubishi_galant-pic-9168404844776654891-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mitsubishi Galant FE Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Good Deal

Price: $4,900

Mileage: 110,000

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Mitsubishi Galant FE for sale - $4,900, 110,000 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 3, 2017
Completed transaction appropriately and professionally
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
rav4girl
Nice guy, Jonathan, spoke with him myself. Sent me lots of photos of any and all rust on the car, as i explained that I lived far away, was counting on his honesty in reviewing the car. And he was very forthright, super-honest. Unfortunately the car was sold that night. But I still say this is a good man, would recommend him without hesitation.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2017
The whole process was so fast and easy. Very friendly and helpful. I would recommend, without hesitation, it's a small dealership but 100% focused on it's customers complete satisfaction. No hustle or pressure that one typically would associate with used car entities. Their address is tricky, we passed it twice because they are located beheind the two office buildings but it's totally worth it.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2017
ahmedooo
Stayed open late for me since I was coming in from out of town. Will keep them on my radar if ever purchasing another vehicle.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2017
My experience at Elite Auto Traders was better than 5 stars! The sales associate that assisted me he was terrific! He was quick to respond to my emails and phone calls, he wasn't pushy, he gave me all the facts up front about the car, he listened to what I wanted, everything went easy & smooth. The rest of the staff were all very welcoming & kind. If you're looking for a new or used car I highly recommend them.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2017
Fantastic dealership. No pressure whatsoever. The car I was interested in was sold the day before. Very clean cars. I'll keep watching their website in case they get something I'm interested in.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2017
Great Customer Service! Mitch, the president is amazing! No games, gimmicks, cover ups, hidden fees or pushy salesmen and they will stay late to satisfy customers!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Traders:

Thanks for sharing Maria!
Feb 11, 2017
Received email from sales rep and he was informative and kept in touch constantly. When I visited the car was fantastic! It was all clean on the inside and out. I loved the friendliness and the hospitality they give to their customers.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Traders:

So glad to hear! It means a lot to us that you took the time to share your experience.
Feb 3, 2017
Cars was flooded all rusty underneath and dusty
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Traders:

Greetings Atakapa,
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our dealership.
We’re normally known for our exceptional vehicles, our cars are garenteed, with no flood history, and we provide CarFax reports to our customers.
Please contact me directly and it will be my pleasure to help you with your future car.

Mitch Ozoy
(832) 888-8080

Jan 24, 2017
Visited this car dealer and left disappointed. First off, the location is very hard to find. Secondly, the cars are in bad condition! We went there to check out the '07 Chevy Equinox and as soon as we started it up it gave us a message saying "Rear tire low, Front tire low, Oil low." How can they expect someone to buy a car that you can't even test drive.....After that I tried out the Pontiac Torrent that they also had for sale....but this time the car didn't even start ul because the battery was dead....I just got in my car and left after that. I will never consider buying a car from them.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Traders:

Keith, we are very sorry to hear you had a negative experience. There seems to be a bit of confusion about our location, We are located between the two office buildings behind United AC Supply, it's hard to find we agree if you don't pay attention to the signs.
As for the 2007 Chevy Equinox you came for, tire pressure is something we try to keep up with but you know the crazy weather in our lovely Houston, cold and hot so the tire pressure can't read instantly especially if the car not driven for a couple of days, we assure our cars in perfect condition but sorry it happened to you, we could'
 More ...
Dec 7, 2016
Good team work .. good customer service.. And im happy with my new vehicle.!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Traders:

Sara, thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review.
Nov 19, 2016
it was a nice experience .. the dealer was nice and helpful .. and everything went as smooth as i expected it to be ! totally recommended !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Traders:

Hi Tom, we really appreciate hearing about your experience.
Thank you
Oct 4, 2016
I have went to dealership and found the car clean and ready, Mitch was so helpful, he show me full carfax report of the car, i was able to drive away and finish all the paper work. Definitely recommend business.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Traders:

Thank you Alin
Sep 26, 2016
Good job
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Traders:

Thank you for your feedback!!
Sep 17, 2016
Had a fantastic experience and I love my car. Were honest and treated me with respect. Happy to do business with them and would do so again.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Traders:

Thank you. We strive to make car buying a super easy process with time efficiency.
Sep 4, 2016
Quick response to emails and phone calls. We arrived at 5:30pm to look at the vehicle, they close at 6pm, we were driving home in our new purchase by 6:30pm. They gave us new rubber mats eventhough the car has the original mats.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Traders:

Thanks Richard, We hope you are enjoying your new ride.
Aug 26, 2016
These guys are awesome! They answered really quick and gave me all the information I needed to know
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Traders:

Thank you Sandra
Aug 13, 2016
Jay0121
Great buying experience with Elite Auto Traders! Mitch was extremely helpful and very professional! Even though we drove 5 1/2 hours (one way) to test drive the car...The car was exactly the way it was in the pictures and description we were so happy driving back, knowing we made a great purchase. Gladly recommend Elite Auto Traders for a wonderful buying experience!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Traders:

Thank you for the kind review
Aug 9, 2016
Great guys,Great customer service, car was exactly as described, definitely will recommend to friends
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Traders:

Thank you for your review, Mo!
Aug 8, 2016
5 Stars All The Way. We had a great experience buying our car yesterday. The car looks awesome
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Traders:

Thank you Svetlana for the kind words! We are thrilled that you had such a great experience and look forward to your business with us again!
Aug 1, 2016
Car listed on carguru at $7900 when we got there they said it was $8000. It had 2400 more miles than advertised. He said someone was coming back with the key. It took about 30 minutes for the key to arrive. There were food bags from fast food restaurant left in the car and makeup strewn about. The car smelled awful. They never walked out to the car, stayed in his air-conditioned office. Wouldn't buy from this guy.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Traders:

We are so sorry to hear you were not fully satisfied with your visit. The car was sold and the customer had their stuff in it and they came to pick up their plates that day.
This car was sold and removed from our inventory 2 weeks prior to Mr. Dewey visit.
We are sorry we did not gain your business.
Jul 26, 2016
mustafanbil
Great experience. These folks ware great, extremely courteous, respectful and professional. There was no pressure or insisting phone calls after the first visit, after I checked the market I went and got the truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Traders:

Thank you for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Jul 19, 2016
Never before have I had such a positive buying experience. Staff was courteous, communicative, and incredibly helpful. Best car buying experience to date. Knew what I wanted, did my homework, contacted Elite Auto Traders when I was ready to jump on my next car. No negotiating, no hassle, no bait and switch. I was planning to get a Ford, ended up with an amazing Pontiac G6
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Traders:

Thank you Najwa. We hope you keep us in mind for the next one!
Jul 18, 2016
Good customer service, very friendly and helpful sell representatives
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Traders:

Thank you for the opportunity!
Jul 10, 2016
r3r14n
Dealer responded promptly and scheduled a test drive. Car was ready to drive at the agreed time. Dealer would not,let me take it to my mechanic for an inspection, so I didn't buy the vehicle.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Traders:

Thank you for bringing this situation to our attention. First and foremost, I would like to apologize for any inconvenience we may have caused you.
We understand having an experienced and trustworthy mechanic look over the car for you is very important, we always refer to many mechanic shops within 1 mile radios (including Firestone & Meineke) or you can bring your own mechanic. Unfortunately our policy doesn't allow customers to take the cars far away for inspection.
Thanks again for the feedback
Jul 8, 2016
Bad customer service. Never gave me a full car fax report and then communicated with me like I was a bad person for asking for it. Was not treated like a customer who was buying from them. I would never do business with them ever again.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Traders:

Hi Dean, We are so sorry to hear you were not fully satisfied with your experience in purchasing your vehicle. We always try to ensure our vehicles are in the very best condition and provide CarFax report with every single vehicle we sale but unfortunately it sounds like this specific used vehicle sold after we showed you the CarFax.
Again, I am sorry to hear this has been a difficult experience for you.

Other Nearby Dealers

Super Deal Auto Sale - 61 listings

6225 Beechnut St, Houston, TX 77074

1 review
713 Car Loan - 33 listings

7070 Southwest Fwy, Houston, TX 77074

1 review
Super Drive Motors - 29 listings

9401 S Gessner Rd, Houston, TX 77074

2 reviews
College Cars Texas - 27 listings

5828 Star Ln, Houston, TX 77057

6 reviews
Carz R Us - 21 listings

9307 Alberene Dr, Houston, TX 77074

3 reviews
Advanced Motor Group - 20 listings

3109 Jeanetta Street, Houston, TX 77063

4 reviews
West End Motors Inc. - 17 listings

6630 Bellaire Blvd, Houston, TX 77074

3 reviews
Ferrari of Houston - 11 listings

6100 Southwest Fwy, Houston, TX 77057

1 review
American Auto Trader - 9 listings

6911 Alder Dr, Suite B, Houston, TX 77081

1 review
Suave Motors - 6 listings

5645 Hillcroft St, Houston, TX 77036

1 review
Texas Auto Choice

9700 Westpark Dr, Houston, TX 77063

3 reviews
Smart Way Auto Finance

3217 Jeanetta St, Houston, TX 77063

1 review
BAS Motors

6535 Bissonnet, Houston, TX 77074

1 review
Allied Autoplex

6060 SW Freeway, Houston, TX 77057

4 reviews
Transglobal Automotive Group

9203 Ronda Ln, Houston, TX 77074

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,214 Great Deals out of 208,693 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 47,432 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,730 Great Deals out of 167,270 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
317 Great Deals out of 26,738 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,457 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 29,254 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
824 Great Deals out of 89,151 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
665 Great Deals out of 71,481 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
490 Great Deals out of 87,958 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
764 Great Deals out of 58,570 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
588 Great Deals out of 69,039 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 87,014 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
558 Great Deals out of 77,819 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
846 Great Deals out of 78,726 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,302 Great Deals out of 94,957 listings starting at $1,400