Elite Auto Traders

9920 Westpark Dr, Ste 101, Houston, TX 77063
Map & Directions

Sales: (832) 981-2869

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/21/07/2006_toyota_tundra-pic-4489507525455258729-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Tundra Darrell Waltrip Edition 4dr Double Cab SB Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Great Deal

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 158,000

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2006 Toyota Tundra Darrell Waltrip Edition 4dr Double Cab SB for sale - $7,500, 158,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/06/30/2011_nissan_rogue-pic-3813008105594289826-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Great Deal

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 125,054

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $5,900, 125,054 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/14/00/2011_nissan_rogue-pic-1848781647706373606-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Great Deal

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 134,000

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $5,900, 134,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/01/05/53/2013_kia_forte-pic-6399052600296270320-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Forte EX Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Great Deal

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 70,116

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Kia Forte EX for sale - $6,900, 70,116 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/01/05/53/2011_toyota_highlander-pic-5790599407842759575-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Highlander SE V6 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Great Deal

Price: $14,250

Mileage: 99,698

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Toyota Highlander SE V6 for sale - $14,250, 99,698 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/01/05/53/2012_dodge_caliber-pic-8809844304019421666-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Caliber SXT Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Great Deal

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 82,586

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2012 Dodge Caliber SXT for sale - $5,900, 82,586 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/06/30/2012_ford_focus-pic-6477237299776009921-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Great Deal

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 79,920

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2012 Ford Focus SE for sale - $5,999, 79,920 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/09/05/22/2013_dodge_dart-pic-4451581844469823101-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Dart SE Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Great Deal

Price: $6,400

Mileage: 85,000

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Dodge Dart SE for sale - $6,400, 85,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/01/05/53/2008_chrysler_sebring-pic-8078683265468020025-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chrysler Sebring Touring Convertible Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Great Deal

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 77,393

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Chrysler Sebring Touring Convertible for sale - $4,500, 77,393 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/09/05/22/2013_nissan_pathfinder-pic-6644322670032225611-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Pathfinder SV Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Great Deal

Price: $14,000

Mileage: 58,410

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Nissan Pathfinder SV for sale - $14,000, 58,410 miles with Bluetooth, Cargo Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/06/30/2010_dodge_journey-pic-8483392740881918410-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Great Deal

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 122,327

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $5,500, 122,327 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/01/05/53/2012_dodge_avenger-pic-6007914407222086341-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Avenger SXT Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Great Deal

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 122,520

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Dodge Avenger SXT for sale - $5,500, 122,520 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/13/23/2007_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-9105948914644984663-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Great Deal

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 108,648

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $7,500, 108,648 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/03/07/15/2008_chevrolet_equinox-pic-589807409609303206-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Equinox LS Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Great Deal

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 138,919

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Equinox LS for sale - $4,500, 138,919 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/18/37/2012_nissan_altima-pic-2792662761766187068-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Great Deal

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 102,000

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $6,999, 102,000 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 14, 2017
Fantastic dealership. No pressure whatsoever. The car I was interested in was sold the day before. Very clean cars. I'll keep watching their website in case they get something I'm interested in.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2017
Great Customer Service! Mitch, the president is amazing! No games, gimmicks, cover ups, hidden fees or pushy salesmen and they will stay late to satisfy customers!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Traders:

Thanks for sharing Maria!
Feb 11, 2017
Received email from sales rep and he was informative and kept in touch constantly. When I visited the car was fantastic! It was all clean on the inside and out. I loved the friendliness and the hospitality they give to their customers.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Traders:

So glad to hear! It means a lot to us that you took the time to share your experience.
Feb 3, 2017
Cars was flooded all rusty underneath and dusty
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Traders:

Greetings Atakapa,
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our dealership.
We’re normally known for our exceptional vehicles, our cars are garenteed, with no flood history, and we provide CarFax reports to our customers.
Please contact me directly and it will be my pleasure to help you with your future car.

Mitch Ozoy
(832) 888-8080

Jan 24, 2017
Visited this car dealer and left disappointed. First off, the location is very hard to find. Secondly, the cars are in bad condition! We went there to check out the '07 Chevy Equinox and as soon as we started it up it gave us a message saying "Rear tire low, Front tire low, Oil low." How can they expect someone to buy a car that you can't even test drive.....After that I tried out the Pontiac Torrent that they also had for sale....but this time the car didn't even start ul because the battery was dead....I just got in my car and left after that. I will never consider buying a car from them.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Traders:

Keith, we are very sorry to hear you had a negative experience. There seems to be a bit of confusion about our location, We are located between the two office buildings behind United AC Supply, it's hard to find we agree if you don't pay attention to the signs.
As for the 2007 Chevy Equinox you came for, tire pressure is something we try to keep up with but you know the crazy weather in our lovely Houston, cold and hot so the tire pressure can't read instantly especially if the car not driven for a couple of days, we assure our cars in perfect condition but sorry it happened to you, we could'
 More ...
Dec 7, 2016
Good team work .. good customer service.. And im happy with my new vehicle.!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Traders:

Sara, thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review.
Nov 19, 2016
it was a nice experience .. the dealer was nice and helpful .. and everything went as smooth as i expected it to be ! totally recommended !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Traders:

Hi Tom, we really appreciate hearing about your experience.
Thank you
Oct 4, 2016
I have went to dealership and found the car clean and ready, Mitch was so helpful, he show me full carfax report of the car, i was able to drive away and finish all the paper work. Definitely recommend business.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Traders:

Thank you Alin
Sep 26, 2016
Good job
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Traders:

Thank you for your feedback!!
Sep 17, 2016
Had a fantastic experience and I love my car. Were honest and treated me with respect. Happy to do business with them and would do so again.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Traders:

Thank you. We strive to make car buying a super easy process with time efficiency.
Sep 4, 2016
Quick response to emails and phone calls. We arrived at 5:30pm to look at the vehicle, they close at 6pm, we were driving home in our new purchase by 6:30pm. They gave us new rubber mats eventhough the car has the original mats.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Traders:

Thanks Richard, We hope you are enjoying your new ride.
Aug 26, 2016
These guys are awesome! They answered really quick and gave me all the information I needed to know
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Traders:

Thank you Sandra
Aug 13, 2016
Jay0121
Great buying experience with Elite Auto Traders! Mitch was extremely helpful and very professional! Even though we drove 5 1/2 hours (one way) to test drive the car...The car was exactly the way it was in the pictures and description we were so happy driving back, knowing we made a great purchase. Gladly recommend Elite Auto Traders for a wonderful buying experience!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Traders:

Thank you for the kind review
Aug 9, 2016
Great guys,Great customer service, car was exactly as described, definitely will recommend to friends
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Traders:

Thank you for your review, Mo!
Aug 8, 2016
5 Stars All The Way. We had a great experience buying our car yesterday. The car looks awesome
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Traders:

Thank you Svetlana for the kind words! We are thrilled that you had such a great experience and look forward to your business with us again!
Aug 1, 2016
Car listed on carguru at $7900 when we got there they said it was $8000. It had 2400 more miles than advertised. He said someone was coming back with the key. It took about 30 minutes for the key to arrive. There were food bags from fast food restaurant left in the car and makeup strewn about. The car smelled awful. They never walked out to the car, stayed in his air-conditioned office. Wouldn't buy from this guy.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Traders:

We are so sorry to hear you were not fully satisfied with your visit. The car was sold and the customer had their stuff in it and they came to pick up their plates that day.
This car was sold and removed from our inventory 2 weeks prior to Mr. Dewey visit.
We are sorry we did not gain your business.
Jul 26, 2016
mustafanbil
Great experience. These folks ware great, extremely courteous, respectful and professional. There was no pressure or insisting phone calls after the first visit, after I checked the market I went and got the truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Traders:

Thank you for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Jul 19, 2016
Never before have I had such a positive buying experience. Staff was courteous, communicative, and incredibly helpful. Best car buying experience to date. Knew what I wanted, did my homework, contacted Elite Auto Traders when I was ready to jump on my next car. No negotiating, no hassle, no bait and switch. I was planning to get a Ford, ended up with an amazing Pontiac G6
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Traders:

Thank you Najwa. We hope you keep us in mind for the next one!
Jul 18, 2016
Good customer service, very friendly and helpful sell representatives
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Traders:

Thank you for the opportunity!
Jul 10, 2016
r3r14n
Dealer responded promptly and scheduled a test drive. Car was ready to drive at the agreed time. Dealer would not,let me take it to my mechanic for an inspection, so I didn't buy the vehicle.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Traders:

Thank you for bringing this situation to our attention. First and foremost, I would like to apologize for any inconvenience we may have caused you.
We understand having an experienced and trustworthy mechanic look over the car for you is very important, we always refer to many mechanic shops within 1 mile radios (including Firestone & Meineke) or you can bring your own mechanic. Unfortunately our policy doesn't allow customers to take the cars far away for inspection.
Thanks again for the feedback
Jul 8, 2016
Bad customer service. Never gave me a full car fax report and then communicated with me like I was a bad person for asking for it. Was not treated like a customer who was buying from them. I would never do business with them ever again.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Traders:

Hi Dean, We are so sorry to hear you were not fully satisfied with your experience in purchasing your vehicle. We always try to ensure our vehicles are in the very best condition and provide CarFax report with every single vehicle we sale but unfortunately it sounds like this specific used vehicle sold after we showed you the CarFax.
Again, I am sorry to hear this has been a difficult experience for you.

Other Nearby Dealers

Jaguar Southwest Houston - 228 listings

10150 Southwest Fwy, Houston, TX 77074

2 reviews
Bemer Motor Cars - 107 listings

9201 Richmond Ave, Houston, TX 77063

1 review
Super Deal Auto Sale - 87 listings

6225 Beechnut St, Houston, TX 77074

1 review
713 Car Loan - 54 listings

7070 Southwest Fwy, Houston, TX 77074

1 review
Super Drive Motors - 30 listings

9401 S Gessner Rd, Houston, TX 77074

2 reviews
Carz R Us - 19 listings

9307 Alberene Dr, Houston, TX 77074

2 reviews
West End Motors Inc. - 17 listings

6630 Bellaire Blvd, Houston, TX 77074

3 reviews
American Auto Trader - 11 listings

6911 Alder Dr, Suite B, Houston, TX 77081

1 review
Suave Motors - 5 listings

5645 Hillcroft St, Houston, TX 77036

1 review
Texas Auto Choice

9700 Westpark Dr, Houston, TX 77063

3 reviews
Smart Way Auto Finance

3217 Jeanetta St, Houston, TX 77063

1 review
BAS Motors

6535 Bissonnet, Houston, TX 77074

1 review
Allied Autoplex

6060 SW Freeway, Houston, TX 77057

5 reviews
Transglobal Automotive Group

9203 Ronda Ln, Houston, TX 77074

1 review
Chimney Rock Auto Brokers

6125 Chimney Rock, Houston, TX 77081

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,878 Great Deals out of 212,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
428 Great Deals out of 45,049 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,304 Great Deals out of 156,238 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
358 Great Deals out of 26,069 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,242 Great Deals out of 115,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
108 Great Deals out of 28,750 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,080 Great Deals out of 98,047 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
925 Great Deals out of 74,279 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
705 Great Deals out of 77,526 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
901 Great Deals out of 61,520 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
682 Great Deals out of 62,275 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
883 Great Deals out of 82,090 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
583 Great Deals out of 75,164 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,094 Great Deals out of 83,208 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,213 Great Deals out of 90,427 listings starting at $1,295