Elite Auto Traders

9920 Westpark Dr, Ste 101, Houston, TX 77063 - Map & Directions

Sales: (832) 981-2869

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/19/18/2012_dodge_caliber-pic-6212606970421013752-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Caliber SXT Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Great Deal

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 82,586

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2012 Dodge Caliber SXT for sale - $5,900, 82,586 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/07/20/26/2009_ford_fusion-pic-5958193383496137953-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Fusion SEL V6 AWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Great Deal

Price: $7,000

Mileage: 69,677

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Ford Fusion SEL V6 AWD for sale - $7,000, 69,677 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/05/56/2011_nissan_rogue-pic-4666254599565298511-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Rogue SV Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Great Deal

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 125,000

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Champagne Description: Used 2011 Nissan Rogue SV for sale - $6,900, 125,000 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/22/06/25/2013_kia_forte-pic-2700955605148558381-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Forte EX Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Great Deal

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 69,000

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Kia Forte EX for sale - $7,500, 69,000 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/03/07/32/2012_nissan_altima-pic-5718156157731077910-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Great Deal

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 102,957

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $6,900, 102,957 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/03/19/48/2013_dodge_dart-pic-2890310778050608197-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Dart SE Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Great Deal

Price: $7,000

Mileage: 72,308

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Dodge Dart SE for sale - $7,000, 72,308 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/18/17/2012_ford_focus-pic-8189886577301260561-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Great Deal

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 79,000

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford Focus SE for sale - $6,500, 79,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/17/39/2010_dodge_caliber-pic-8053702338979471000-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Caliber Mainstreet Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Great Deal

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 112,167

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Dodge Caliber Mainstreet for sale - $4,500, 112,167 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/29/18/15/2010_ford_focus-pic-4923348170708501155-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Great Deal

Price: $4,750

Mileage: 101,000

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Ford Focus SE for sale - $4,750, 101,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/17/56/2012_ford_focus-pic-781956034971587064-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Great Deal

Price: $6,600

Mileage: 75,000

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Ford Focus SE for sale - $6,600, 75,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/06/07/2007_nissan_murano-pic-5823832494623617997-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Murano S AWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Great Deal

Price: $7,000

Mileage: 87,791

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Nissan Murano S AWD for sale - $7,000, 87,791 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/03/07/41/2011_chevrolet_aveo-pic-1631421117023858563-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Aveo LT2 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Great Deal

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 80,198

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Aveo LT2 for sale - $4,500, 80,198 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/06/51/2013_toyota_corolla-pic-7088374552242129975-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Corolla LE Special Edition Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Great Deal

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 34,000

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Toyota Corolla LE Special Edition for sale - $9,500, 34,000 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/05/42/2006_ford_fusion-pic-5307360320255385613-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford Fusion SEL V6 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Great Deal

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 129,000

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2006 Ford Fusion SEL V6 for sale - $3,999, 129,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/05/44/2005_nissan_xterra-pic-5533503384240794390-152x114.jpeg

2005 Nissan Xterra S Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Good Deal

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 129,000

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 Nissan Xterra S for sale - $4,999, 129,000 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 7, 2016
Good team work .. good customer service.. And im happy with my new vehicle.!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2016
it was a nice experience .. the dealer was nice and helpful .. and everything went as smooth as i expected it to be ! totally recommended !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2016
I have went to dealership and found the car clean and ready, Mitch was so helpful, he show me full carfax report of the car, i was able to drive away and finish all the paper work. Definitely recommend business.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Traders:

Thank you Alin
Sep 26, 2016
Good job
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Traders:

Thank you for your feedback!!
Sep 17, 2016
Had a fantastic experience and I love my car. Were honest and treated me with respect. Happy to do business with them and would do so again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Traders:

Thank you. We strive to make car buying a super easy process with time efficiency.
Sep 4, 2016
Quick response to emails and phone calls. We arrived at 5:30pm to look at the vehicle, they close at 6pm, we were driving home in our new purchase by 6:30pm. They gave us new rubber mats eventhough the car has the original mats.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Traders:

Thanks Richard, We hope you are enjoying your new ride.
Aug 26, 2016
These guys are awesome! They answered really quick and gave me all the information I needed to know
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Traders:

Thank you Sandra
Aug 13, 2016
Jay0121
Great buying experience with Elite Auto Traders! Mitch was extremely helpful and very professional! Even though we drove 5 1/2 hours (one way) to test drive the car...The car was exactly the way it was in the pictures and description we were so happy driving back, knowing we made a great purchase. Gladly recommend Elite Auto Traders for a wonderful buying experience!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Traders:

Thank you for the kind review
Aug 9, 2016
Great guys,Great customer service, car was exactly as described, definitely will recommend to friends
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Traders:

Thank you for your review, Mo!
Aug 8, 2016
5 Stars All The Way. We had a great experience buying our car yesterday. The car looks awesome
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Traders:

Thank you Svetlana for the kind words! We are thrilled that you had such a great experience and look forward to your business with us again!
Aug 1, 2016
Car listed on carguru at $7900 when we got there they said it was $8000. It had 2400 more miles than advertised. He said someone was coming back with the key. It took about 30 minutes for the key to arrive. There were food bags from fast food restaurant left in the car and makeup strewn about. The car smelled awful. They never walked out to the car, stayed in his air-conditioned office. Wouldn't buy from this guy.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Traders:

We are so sorry to hear you were not fully satisfied with your visit. The car was sold and the customer had their stuff in it and they came to pick up their plates that day.
This car was sold and removed from our inventory 2 weeks prior to Mr. Dewey visit.
We are sorry we did not gain your business.
Jul 26, 2016
mustafanbil
Great experience. These folks ware great, extremely courteous, respectful and professional. There was no pressure or insisting phone calls after the first visit, after I checked the market I went and got the truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Traders:

Thank you for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Jul 19, 2016
Never before have I had such a positive buying experience. Staff was courteous, communicative, and incredibly helpful. Best car buying experience to date. Knew what I wanted, did my homework, contacted Elite Auto Traders when I was ready to jump on my next car. No negotiating, no hassle, no bait and switch. I was planning to get a Ford, ended up with an amazing Pontiac G6
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Traders:

Thank you Najwa. We hope you keep us in mind for the next one!
Jul 18, 2016
Good customer service, very friendly and helpful sell representatives
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Traders:

Thank you for the opportunity!
Jul 10, 2016
r3r14n
Dealer responded promptly and scheduled a test drive. Car was ready to drive at the agreed time. Dealer would not,let me take it to my mechanic for an inspection, so I didn't buy the vehicle.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Traders:

Thank you for bringing this situation to our attention. First and foremost, I would like to apologize for any inconvenience we may have caused you.
We understand having an experienced and trustworthy mechanic look over the car for you is very important, we always refer to many mechanic shops within 1 mile radios (including Firestone & Meineke) or you can bring your own mechanic. Unfortunately our policy doesn't allow customers to take the cars far away for inspection.
Thanks again for the feedback
Jul 8, 2016
Bad customer service. Never gave me a full car fax report and then communicated with me like I was a bad person for asking for it. Was not treated like a customer who was buying from them. I would never do business with them ever again.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Traders:

Hi Dean, We are so sorry to hear you were not fully satisfied with your experience in purchasing your vehicle. We always try to ensure our vehicles are in the very best condition and provide CarFax report with every single vehicle we sale but unfortunately it sounds like this specific used vehicle sold after we showed you the CarFax.
Again, I am sorry to hear this has been a difficult experience for you.

Other Nearby Dealers

Bemer Motor Cars - 107 listings

9201 Richmond Ave, Houston, TX 77063

1 review
BAS Motors - 105 listings

6535 Bissonnet, Houston, TX 77074

1 review
Houston Direct Auto Inc - 68 listings

5918 Southwest Fwy, Houston, TX 77057

4 reviews
Super Deal Auto Sale - 66 listings

6225 Beechnut St, Houston, TX 77074

1 review
713 Car Loan - 39 listings

7070 Southwest Fwy, Houston, TX 77074

1 review
Super Drive Motors - 34 listings

9401 S Gessner Rd, Houston, TX 77074

2 reviews
Chimney Rock Auto Brokers - 32 listings

6125 Chimney Rock, Houston, TX 77081

1 review
Texas Diamond Motors - 27 listings

11111 Bissonnet St, Ste A, Houston, TX 77099

1 review
West End Motors Inc. - 16 listings

6630 Bellaire Blvd, Houston, TX 77074

3 reviews
American Auto Trader - 9 listings

8726 Windswept Ln, Houston, TX 77063

1 review
Transglobal Automotive Group - 2 listings

9203 Ronda Ln, Houston, TX 77074

1 review
Texas Auto Choice

9700 Westpark Dr, Houston, TX 77063

3 reviews
Smart Way Auto Finance

3217 Jeanetta St, Houston, TX 77063

1 review
Allied Autoplex

6060 SW Freeway, Houston, TX 77057

6 reviews
Cheap Cars Houston

10880 Bissonnet St, Houston, TX 77099

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,492 Great Deals out of 207,570 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
568 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,751 Great Deals out of 150,216 listings starting at $1,259
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
388 Great Deals out of 28,812 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,468 Great Deals out of 117,334 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
211 Great Deals out of 30,550 listings starting at $9,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,520 Great Deals out of 101,602 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,416 Great Deals out of 69,998 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,263 Great Deals out of 78,830 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
271 Great Deals out of 11,821 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
23 Great Deals out of 6,787 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,329 Great Deals out of 73,489 listings starting at $1,068
Used Honda Civic
1,172 Great Deals out of 67,655 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
334 Great Deals out of 17,421 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,346 Great Deals out of 86,047 listings starting at $695