Elite Auto Traders

9920 Westpark Dr, Ste 101
Houston, TX 77063

Sales: (832) 981-2869

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/30/06/09/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-276711264850751706-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Great Deal

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 43,450

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 66 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ for sale - $10,500, 43,450 miles with Bluetooth, RS Package, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/06/07/56/2013_dodge_journey-pic-6169865431643396609-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Great Deal

Price: $9,250

Mileage: 55,685

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $9,250, 55,685 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/19/16/2015_dodge_journey-pic-5164214838950551768-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Great Deal

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 9,899

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $12,500, 9,899 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/16/07/18/2014_nissan_sentra-pic-625840227812516288-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Sentra SR Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Great Deal

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 9,176

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Sentra SR for sale - $10,500, 9,176 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/16/07/11/2012_chevrolet_malibu-pic-5881475471240539050-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Malibu LS Fleet Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Great Deal

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 68,561

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Malibu LS Fleet for sale - $7,500, 68,561 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/13/06/19/2011_cadillac_dts-pic-3249934008883333113-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac DTS Premium Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Great Deal

Price: $6,250

Mileage: 114,220

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Cadillac DTS Premium for sale - $6,250, 114,220 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/07/55/2008_dodge_ram_1500-pic-3867594202007953833-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Ram 1500 ST Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Great Deal

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 72,441

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Dodge Ram 1500 ST for sale - $6,900, 72,441 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/19/15/2011_dodge_nitro-pic-4403219463257434311-152x114.jpeg

2011 Dodge Nitro Heat Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Great Deal

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 94,829

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Dodge Nitro Heat for sale - $7,900, 94,829 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/07/35/2009_lexus_is_250-pic-8570532348648601915-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lexus IS 250 RWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Great Deal

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 106,574

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Lexus IS 250 RWD for sale - $9,500, 106,574 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/25/06/56/2012_ford_focus-pic-6242273678402869462-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Focus SEL Hatchback Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Great Deal

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 92,311

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Ford Focus SEL Hatchback for sale - $5,999, 92,311 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/23/06/08/2012_chevrolet_malibu-pic-7682076409798268716-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Great Deal

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 108,237

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $5,999, 108,237 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/07/30/2010_infiniti_m35-pic-5960593094393582889-152x114.jpeg

2010 INFINITI M35 Base Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Great Deal

Price: $9,250

Mileage: 117,207

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 INFINITI M35 Base for sale - $9,250, 117,207 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/23/06/08/2015_chevrolet_malibu-pic-1201257625863720656-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Malibu LS Fleet Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Great Deal

Price: $9,000

Mileage: 99,662

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu LS Fleet for sale - $9,000, 99,662 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/16/07/22/2015_ford_expedition-pic-2733846028206584536-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Expedition XLT Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Great Deal

Price: $25,000

Mileage: 17,433

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Ford Expedition XLT for sale - $25,000, 17,433 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/19/06/2012_dodge_charger-pic-8386950767115536016-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Great Deal

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 87,901

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $10,500, 87,901 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 18, 2017
GuruZDS2Q
Nice guy good cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2017
GuruDYPTL
Pretty kool guy I talked too didn't negotiate the price but that's ok will keep looking.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2017
GuruD9JFG
Great dealer very honest, definitely will shop next car from same person!!
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2017
They are very professional guys I bought 2 cars from them, the first one i got for myself 3 months ago, and the second one was for my daughter last weekend she just started college, both deals ware great. I recommend this dealership
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2017
Guru93L8F
The reply was prompt
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Traders:

Thanks for the 5 starts
Aug 11, 2017
Ezinne Okorafor
Dealer responded promptly and was open at the time he said they would. However, dealer was very unwilling to negotiate on the price. So basically his price was cast in stone. The car I came to look at was nice but I wasn't convinced it was worth the asking price. As a former sales person, I didn't see any willingness on the part of the owner (Mitch) to compromise even a little bit on the price in order to sell the car. That felt odd to me.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Traders:

We apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you.
We advertise the price based on the vehicle options and mileage, most of our vehicles are rated as "Great Deals" and shows on the first search page. We offer fair and simple no-haggle pricing. Therefore, we don't consider offers.
Our best price is given upfront in the ad.
Thank you for the feedback, and we're really sorry we were unable to make a deal.
Aug 11, 2017
These guys are great, dont hasitate, reasonably priced.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Traders:

Michale,
Thanks a million!
Aug 7, 2017
Guru9KSRX
I went to see the car only to find that the convertible hard top did not function! Disappointed although the price had dropped.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Traders:

Thank you for your feedback. Sorry for any confusion. We hope you found what you were looking for.
It is listed in the ad that the top does not work on the 2008 Chrysler Sebring
Aug 7, 2017
car we went to see had been in a wreck, had broken side wall panels inside, big nail sticking out of a tire and not safe to drive. Only one girl working on a saturday morning, she was quite nice but obviously not a salesman. there was an active body shop on site, rebuilding wrecks. I would not buy anything from there....
3 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Traders:

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was not as you expected, we try to post as many pictures as possible to have a better expectation about the vehicles.
The next-door mechanic shop and the other businesses in the plaza don't belong to our business.
We would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact our general manager at 832-888-8080. we look forward to speaking with you.

Aug 6, 2017
The back of this office is a body shop. They are patching up cars to flip them. So, every car you see is "rigged up" in some way & has completely bald tires on it. The car we went to see was missing little parts all over...the bolts that secure the back bumper were missing, so it moved around. The front hood was warped & when we opened it, the top pushed in where my hand was, like it was soft there. We didn't want to gamble that something big might be wrong with the car.
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Traders:

Shelby, we are deeply disappointed by your lackluster experience at Elite Auto Traders. There seems to be a bit of confusion about our next door mechanic shop and our office, there's no body shop in the area.
After discussing this review with our staff, we were unable to identify which car you are talking about, all our cars go through multipoint inspection, all of them have Clean Title and most of the time clean CarFax, if it shows an accident (cargurus shows Vehicle History) it is usually a fender bender that happened before we bought it.
We would like an opportunity to fix this and to ear
 More ...
Jul 30, 2017
I am still having trouble deciding about a truck. Elite's was the best deal, but I still am really looking for a diesel truck. Elite had answered my questions promptly.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Traders:

Liz, Thanks for the 5-star review! However, we are wishing we could have sold you the car you wanted! Don't forget us if still searching, we will be happy to assist you to find the right vehicle!
Jul 27, 2017
Prompt contact from dealership.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Traders:

We truly value your business and look to your next visit!
Jul 3, 2017
I don't remember the name of the guy who helped me, but he was very friendly. I found a truck I liked more than the Grand Marquis I was looking at, so I didn't buy the car, but I wouldn't hesitate buying from them in the future.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Traders:

Drew, Thanks so much for taking the time to review us! We hope that you did find the right vehicle to fit your needs, keep us in mind.
Jun 28, 2017
responded quickly
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Traders:

Thank you for the fabulous review!
Apr 3, 2017
Completed transaction appropriately and professionally
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Traders:

Thank you for your kind words, Jeff!
Mar 13, 2017
rav4girl
Nice guy, Jonathan, spoke with him myself. Sent me lots of photos of any and all rust on the car, as i explained that I lived far away, was counting on his honesty in reviewing the car. And he was very forthright, super-honest. Unfortunately the car was sold that night. But I still say this is a good man, would recommend him without hesitation.
10 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Traders:

Thank you! We look forward to your business with us again!
Mar 5, 2017
The whole process was so fast and easy. Very friendly and helpful. I would recommend, without hesitation, it's a small dealership but 100% focused on it's customers complete satisfaction. No hustle or pressure that one typically would associate with used car entities. Their address is tricky, we passed it twice because they are located beheind the two office buildings but it's totally worth it.
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Traders:

Great! We are so happy that you are completely satisfied with your experience! Thank you for the business!
Feb 25, 2017
ahmedooo
Stayed open late for me since I was coming in from out of town. Will keep them on my radar if ever purchasing another vehicle.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Traders:

Thank you!!! from all of us here at Elite Auto Traders!
Feb 17, 2017
My experience at Elite Auto Traders was better than 5 stars! The sales associate that assisted me he was terrific! He was quick to respond to my emails and phone calls, he wasn't pushy, he gave me all the facts up front about the car, he listened to what I wanted, everything went easy & smooth. The rest of the staff were all very welcoming & kind. If you're looking for a new or used car I highly recommend them.
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Traders:

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. If you ever need any help, please give us a call!
Feb 14, 2017
Fantastic dealership. No pressure whatsoever. The car I was interested in was sold the day before. Very clean cars. I'll keep watching their website in case they get something I'm interested in.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Traders:

We are happy you had such a positive experience with us! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us.
Feb 13, 2017
Great Customer Service! Mitch, the president is amazing! No games, gimmicks, cover ups, hidden fees or pushy salesmen and they will stay late to satisfy customers!
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Traders:

Thanks for sharing Maria!
Feb 11, 2017
Received email from sales rep and he was informative and kept in touch constantly. When I visited the car was fantastic! It was all clean on the inside and out. I loved the friendliness and the hospitality they give to their customers.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Traders:

So glad to hear! It means a lot to us that you took the time to share your experience.
Feb 3, 2017
Cars was flooded all rusty underneath and dusty
10 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Traders:

Greetings Atakapa,
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our dealership.
We’re normally known for our exceptional vehicles, our cars are garenteed, with no flood history, and we provide CarFax reports to our customers.
Please contact me directly and it will be my pleasure to help you with your future car.

Mitch Ozoy
(832) 888-8080

Jan 24, 2017
Visited this car dealer and left disappointed. First off, the location is very hard to find. Secondly, the cars are in bad condition! We went there to check out the '07 Chevy Equinox and as soon as we started it up it gave us a message saying "Rear tire low, Front tire low, Oil low." How can they expect someone to buy a car that you can't even test drive.....After that I tried out the Pontiac Torrent that they also had for sale....but this time the car didn't even start ul because the battery was dead....I just got in my car and left after that. I will never consider buying a car from them.
5 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Traders:

Keith, we are very sorry to hear you had a negative experience. There seems to be a bit of confusion about our location, We are located between the two office buildings behind United AC Supply, it's hard to find we agree if you don't pay attention to the signs.
As for the 2007 Chevy Equinox you came for, tire pressure is something we try to keep up with but you know the crazy weather in our lovely Houston, cold and hot so the tire pressure can't read instantly especially if the car not driven for a couple of days, we assure our cars in perfect condition but sorry it happened to you, we could'
 More ...
Dec 7, 2016
Good team work .. good customer service.. And im happy with my new vehicle.!
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Traders:

Sara, thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review.
Nov 19, 2016
it was a nice experience .. the dealer was nice and helpful .. and everything went as smooth as i expected it to be ! totally recommended !
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Traders:

Hi Tom, we really appreciate hearing about your experience.
Thank you
Oct 4, 2016
I have went to dealership and found the car clean and ready, Mitch was so helpful, he show me full carfax report of the car, i was able to drive away and finish all the paper work. Definitely recommend business.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Traders:

Thank you Alin
Sep 26, 2016
Good job
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Traders:

Thank you for your feedback!!
Sep 17, 2016
Had a fantastic experience and I love my car. Were honest and treated me with respect. Happy to do business with them and would do so again.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Traders:

Thank you. We strive to make car buying a super easy process with time efficiency.
Sep 4, 2016
Quick response to emails and phone calls. We arrived at 5:30pm to look at the vehicle, they close at 6pm, we were driving home in our new purchase by 6:30pm. They gave us new rubber mats eventhough the car has the original mats.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Traders:

Thanks Richard, We hope you are enjoying your new ride.
Aug 26, 2016
These guys are awesome! They answered really quick and gave me all the information I needed to know
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Traders:

Thank you Sandra
Aug 13, 2016
Jay0121
Great buying experience with Elite Auto Traders! Mitch was extremely helpful and very professional! Even though we drove 5 1/2 hours (one way) to test drive the car...The car was exactly the way it was in the pictures and description we were so happy driving back, knowing we made a great purchase. Gladly recommend Elite Auto Traders for a wonderful buying experience!
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Traders:

Thank you for the kind review
Aug 9, 2016
Great guys,Great customer service, car was exactly as described, definitely will recommend to friends
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Traders:

Thank you for your review, Mo!
Aug 8, 2016
5 Stars All The Way. We had a great experience buying our car yesterday. The car looks awesome
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Traders:

Thank you Svetlana for the kind words! We are thrilled that you had such a great experience and look forward to your business with us again!
Aug 1, 2016
Car listed on carguru at $7900 when we got there they said it was $8000. It had 2400 more miles than advertised. He said someone was coming back with the key. It took about 30 minutes for the key to arrive. There were food bags from fast food restaurant left in the car and makeup strewn about. The car smelled awful. They never walked out to the car, stayed in his air-conditioned office. Wouldn't buy from this guy.
6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Traders:

We are so sorry to hear you were not fully satisfied with your visit. The car was sold and the customer had their stuff in it and they came to pick up their plates that day.
This car was sold and removed from our inventory 2 weeks prior to Mr. Dewey visit.
We are sorry we did not gain your business.
Jul 26, 2016
mustafanbil
Great experience. These folks ware great, extremely courteous, respectful and professional. There was no pressure or insisting phone calls after the first visit, after I checked the market I went and got the truck.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Traders:

Thank you for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Jul 19, 2016
Never before have I had such a positive buying experience. Staff was courteous, communicative, and incredibly helpful. Best car buying experience to date. Knew what I wanted, did my homework, contacted Elite Auto Traders when I was ready to jump on my next car. No negotiating, no hassle, no bait and switch. I was planning to get a Ford, ended up with an amazing Pontiac G6
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Traders:

Thank you Najwa. We hope you keep us in mind for the next one!
Jul 18, 2016
Good customer service, very friendly and helpful sell representatives
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Traders:

Thank you for the opportunity!
Jul 10, 2016
r3r14n
Dealer responded promptly and scheduled a test drive. Car was ready to drive at the agreed time. Dealer would not,let me take it to my mechanic for an inspection, so I didn't buy the vehicle.
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Traders:

Thank you for bringing this situation to our attention. First and foremost, I would like to apologize for any inconvenience we may have caused you.
We understand having an experienced and trustworthy mechanic look over the car for you is very important, we always refer to many mechanic shops within 1 mile radios (including Firestone & Meineke) or you can bring your own mechanic. Unfortunately our policy doesn't allow customers to take the cars far away for inspection.
Thanks again for the feedback
Jul 8, 2016
Bad customer service. Never gave me a full car fax report and then communicated with me like I was a bad person for asking for it. Was not treated like a customer who was buying from them. I would never do business with them ever again.
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Traders:

Hi Dean, We are so sorry to hear you were not fully satisfied with your experience in purchasing your vehicle. We always try to ensure our vehicles are in the very best condition and provide CarFax report with every single vehicle we sale but unfortunately it sounds like this specific used vehicle sold after we showed you the CarFax.
Again, I am sorry to hear this has been a difficult experience for you.

Other Nearby Dealers

Houston Auto Empire - 48 listings
8000 Galveston Rd. Houston, TX 77034
2 reviews
713 Car Loan - 24 listings
7070 Southwest Fwy Houston, TX 77074
1 review
Texas Auto Fleet - 17 listings
7171 Harwin Dr, STE. 206 Houston, TX 77036
2 reviews
Ferrari of Houston - 14 listings
6100 Southwest Fwy Houston, TX 77057
3 reviews
Sams Autoplex - 10 listings
6707 Wilcrest Dr Houston, TX 77072
2 reviews
Poti's Cars - 7 listings
9420 Westpark Dr Houston, TX 77063
3 reviews
Houston Premier Motor Cars - 7 listings
3402 Dunvale Rd Houston, TX 77063
1 review
Suave Motors - 7 listings
5645 Hillcroft St Houston, TX 77036
1 review
Smart Way Auto Finance
3217 Jeanetta St Houston, TX 77063
1 review
Advanced Motor Group
3109 Jeanetta Street Houston, TX 77063
3 reviews
First Auto Connection
9120 Southwest Fwy Houston, TX 77074
1 review
Super Deal Auto Sale
6225 Beechnut St Houston, TX 77074
1 review
BAS Motors
6535 Bissonnet Houston, TX 77074
1 review
Auto Deal
7411 Hillcroft St Houston, TX 77081
1 review
Allied Autoplex
6060 SW Freeway Houston, TX 77057
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,575 Great Deals out of 199,191 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 45,897 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,281 Great Deals out of 169,697 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
336 Great Deals out of 30,639 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,018 Great Deals out of 110,757 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
150 Great Deals out of 31,757 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
941 Great Deals out of 82,535 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
810 Great Deals out of 55,172 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
787 Great Deals out of 70,038 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda CR-V
769 Great Deals out of 57,946 listings starting at $1,850
Used Toyota RAV4
730 Great Deals out of 47,060 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,012 Great Deals out of 60,155 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
625 Great Deals out of 69,886 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,023 Great Deals out of 78,795 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,048 Great Deals out of 95,772 listings starting at $1,200