Elite Auto Sales

5505 E Kellogg Dr
Wichita, KS 67218

Sales: (316) 251-3634

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/02/00/2011_toyota_rav4-pic-4830277663941667188-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota RAV4 Base Used Cars in Wichita, KS 67218

Great Deal
$2,979 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,969

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 65,952

Location: Wichita, KS 67218

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Toyota RAV4 Base for sale - $10,990, 65,952 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/02/28/2013_dodge_dart-pic-8168513838414976264-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Dart SXT Used Cars in Wichita, KS 67218

Great Deal
$3,171 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,161

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 53,226

Location: Wichita, KS 67218

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Dodge Dart SXT for sale - $7,990, 53,226 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/02/48/2011_hyundai_genesis-pic-874435381490636612-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Genesis 3.8L Used Cars in Wichita, KS 67218

Great Deal
$2,836 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,826

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 67,379

Location: Wichita, KS 67218

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Genesis 3.8L for sale - $10,990, 67,379 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/31/02/03/2016_subaru_impreza-pic-7648714753663338687-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Used Cars in Wichita, KS 67218

Great Deal
$2,473 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,463

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 18,740

Location: Wichita, KS 67218

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Maroon Description: Used 2016 Subaru Impreza 2.0i for sale - $14,990, 18,740 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/03/03/2014_ford_edge-pic-937503753362926637-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Wichita, KS 67218

Great Deal
$2,818 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,808

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 72,467

Location: Wichita, KS 67218

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $15,990, 72,467 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/01/59/2011_buick_lacrosse-pic-8999109606089207014-152x114.jpeg

2011 Buick LaCrosse CXL Used Cars in Wichita, KS 67218

Great Deal
$1,864 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,854

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 74,611

Location: Wichita, KS 67218

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Buick LaCrosse CXL for sale - $10,990, 74,611 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/03/03/2011_bmw_5_series-pic-7760168273289133299-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive Used Cars in Wichita, KS 67218

Great Deal
$2,965 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,955

Price: $16,990

Mileage: 76,869

Location: Wichita, KS 67218

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive for sale - $16,990, 76,869 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/02/24/2013_chrysler_300-pic-1501178954746490098-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler 300 Used Cars in Wichita, KS 67218

Great Deal
$2,788 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,778

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 37,460

Location: Wichita, KS 67218

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Chrysler 300 for sale - $14,990, 37,460 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/02/27/2012_kia_sportage-pic-1029141601386660598-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Wichita, KS 67218

Great Deal
$1,825 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,815

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 92,032

Location: Wichita, KS 67218

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $8,990, 92,032 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/02/28/2006_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1296764224690258608-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Wichita, KS 67218

Great Deal
$2,466 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,456

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 153,012

Location: Wichita, KS 67218

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $11,990, 153,012 miles with Leather Seats, Off Road Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels, Z 71 Package, Z71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/20/04/21/2007_chevrolet_silverado_classic_1500-pic-3523212978636217607-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 1500 Used Cars in Wichita, KS 67218

Good Deal
$2,652 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,642

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 145,235

Location: Wichita, KS 67218

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 1500 for sale - $11,990, 145,235 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/02/00/2012_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-7098744501980266580-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS Used Cars in Wichita, KS 67218

Good Deal
$1,435 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,425

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 85,623

Location: Wichita, KS 67218

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS for sale - $10,990, 85,623 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/02/35/2009_lexus_is_250-pic-8055435986451826043-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lexus IS 250 AWD Used Cars in Wichita, KS 67218

Good Deal
$1,508 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,498

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 69,740

Location: Wichita, KS 67218

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Lexus IS 250 AWD for sale - $12,990, 69,740 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/05/27/2012_chevrolet_impala-pic-9210490170245937113-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Wichita, KS 67218

Good Deal
$1,911 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,901

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 105,667

Location: Wichita, KS 67218

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $6,990, 105,667 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/02/41/2012_gmc_terrain-pic-542975420324516650-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Terrain SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Wichita, KS 67218

Good Deal
$1,065 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,055

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 79,391

Location: Wichita, KS 67218

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 GMC Terrain SLE2 AWD for sale - $13,990, 79,391 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 7, 2017
Zeb (my salesman) and Eddie (manager) were both excellent to buy from. Comfortable experience and an awesome vehicle. Will buy from them again!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2017
Setup a test drive and bought the truck that night. Salesman was great.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2017
The ppl at this car lot are amazing!!! It took a week but they went to bat for us and got us into a great vehicle!!! We will return here for all future vehicle needs! Well worth the trip!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
Wonderful and friendly customer service
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
I felt that I got the runaround. They said they were "putting together a deal and would call me back later in the day" 4 days in a row. You tell me, is this good customer service for someone with good credit and who is seriously wanting to make a deal?
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2017
Daboss4569
Very helpful and polite!! Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2017
I drove 500 miles to pick up this beautiful little prize. I was passed from one sales rep to another. I got it home to realize the clutch was slipping. Oh, it's on staggered wheels - 225/40/18 in the front and 245/40/18 in the back. Which is HORRID for AWD cars. Oh, the center diff? Byyyyyyyyyyyyyeeee. It's shot. I talked to the finance manager about the clutch and was told if I lived closer he could help me get parts at cost...... but now the center diff..... I'm upset. I feel like I was sold a car they KNEW had issues. But, don't worry..... I'll gladly fork over more money to fix it. I would not suggest this dealership. The original sales representative I worked with should get out while he can.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2017
Swift response to my request.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2017
yes, Great dealer. very helpful. I bought this car!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2017
David Conway
They were very thoughtful and had a good inventory I would recommend them .
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2017
Krissyteenlia
Very hospitable dealer. Good to work with.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
Poor customer service, I told him I had cash in hand for the vehicle and asked if we could make a deal on it. He told me that if I wanted to make deals then I needed to go to a dealership on Broadway and that he didn't care that I had the cash in hand.. I will not recommend them for anything
17 of 22 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Sales:

Let me start by saying, I am terribly sorry you did not enjoy your experience.  We ABSOLUTELY accept cash as a method of payment.  It confuses me as to why we would recommend a Broadway dealership unless we were unable to arrange financing.  I would be happy to discuss the situation further if you would like.  The bottom line is, we take cash, cashier's checks, money orders, personal checks, loan proceeds from your own financial institution and we are very capable when it comes to arranging financing, helping customers in all types of credit situations.
Mar 21, 2016
The vehicle was not there at the set time to view. Waited for half hour never did arrive.
10 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Sales:

I apologize for the inconvenience.  We make every effort to have our vehicles ready and on display.  We use several local business to assist us with mechanical and cosmetic reconditioning.  Unfortunately, that means the vehicle will be off the lot from time to time.  Please do not hesitate to call and confirm the whereabouts of any particular vehicle before you make the trip to the dealership.  We are happy to help in any way we can.

Other Nearby Dealers

Davis-Moore Mazda - 152 listings

10603 E Kellogg Dr Wichita, KS 67207

5 reviews
Jaguar Land Rover Wichita - 86 listings

1525 N Greenwich Rd Wichita, KS 67206

2 reviews
Porsche Wichita - 33 listings

11212 E Kellogg Dr Wichita, KS 67207

5 reviews
O.K. Sales - 31 listings

4020 South Broadway Wichita, KS 67216

1 review
Kansas Auto Group - 30 listings

921 S Broadway St Wichita, KS 67211

2 reviews
Fairway Auto Sales - 24 listings

6151 S Broadway St Wichita, KS 67216

2 reviews
Augusta Auto Plaza - 17 listings

9965 SW Sante Fe Lake Rd Augusta, KS 67010

4 reviews
Rogers Auto Sales - 11 listings

235 N Hydraulic St Wichita, KS 67214

1 review
Auto House of Derby - 10 listings

501 N Baltimore Ave Derby, KS 67037

2 reviews
Precision Repair and Auto Sales - 9 listings

1301 S Seneca St Wichita, KS 67213

2 reviews
Big Deal Motor Company - 8 listings

10815 W Kellogg Ave Wichita, KS 67209

2 reviews
Hess Motors - 4 listings

10817 W. Kellogg Wichita, KS 67209

2 reviews
Affordable Mobilty Solutions - 3 listings

1320 East Kellogg Drive Wichita, KS 67211

3 reviews
Mech Auto Sales

4615 E 13th St N Wichita, KS 67208

2 reviews
Heersche Auto Sales

1609 W Douglas Wichita, KS 67213

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,314 Great Deals out of 182,094 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
374 Great Deals out of 44,451 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,144 Great Deals out of 167,073 listings starting at $1,498
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
326 Great Deals out of 29,082 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
998 Great Deals out of 111,608 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
143 Great Deals out of 29,763 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,053 Great Deals out of 71,326 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
908 Great Deals out of 57,317 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
827 Great Deals out of 72,772 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
806 Great Deals out of 54,164 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
821 Great Deals out of 50,996 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,103 Great Deals out of 61,486 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
651 Great Deals out of 70,817 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,046 Great Deals out of 75,008 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,046 Great Deals out of 86,413 listings starting at $1,088