Elite Auto Sales

5505 E Kellogg Dr
Wichita, KS 67218

Sales: (316) 251-3634

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/02/27/2012_kia_sportage-pic-1029141601386660598-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Wichita, KS 67218

Good Deal
$1,601 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,591

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 92,032

Location: Wichita, KS 67218

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $9,990, 92,032 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/05/27/2007_jeep_liberty-pic-6044934006698893808-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD Used Cars in Wichita, KS 67218

Good Deal
$1,515 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,505

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 152,977

Location: Wichita, KS 67218

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD for sale - $5,990, 152,977 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/03/03/2007_pontiac_g6-pic-8277677955537101118-152x114.jpeg

2007 Pontiac G6 GT Convertible Used Cars in Wichita, KS 67218

Good Deal
$1,245 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,235

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 54,548

Location: Wichita, KS 67218

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Pontiac G6 GT Convertible for sale - $7,990, 54,548 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/02/48/2011_hyundai_genesis-pic-874435381490636612-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Genesis 3.8L Used Cars in Wichita, KS 67218

Good Deal
$1,281 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,271

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 67,379

Location: Wichita, KS 67218

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Genesis 3.8L for sale - $12,990, 67,379 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/01/59/2013_subaru_outback-pic-52249179265493558-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Wichita, KS 67218

Good Deal
$1,203 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,193

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 102,262

Location: Wichita, KS 67218

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $13,990, 102,262 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/02/48/2005_gmc_envoy_xl-pic-1563908867459144506-152x114.jpeg

2005 GMC Envoy XL SLE Used Cars in Wichita, KS 67218

Good Deal
$1,268 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,258

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 117,033

Location: Wichita, KS 67218

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 GMC Envoy XL SLE for sale - $5,990, 117,033 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/02/00/2011_toyota_rav4-pic-4830277663941667188-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota RAV4 Base Used Cars in Wichita, KS 67218

Good Deal
$1,099 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,089

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 65,952

Location: Wichita, KS 67218

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Toyota RAV4 Base for sale - $12,990, 65,952 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/02/00/2009_ford_f-150-pic-5435039487139628061-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab Used Cars in Wichita, KS 67218

Good Deal
$1,403 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,393

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 94,913

Location: Wichita, KS 67218

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab for sale - $13,990, 94,913 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/03/03/2014_ford_edge-pic-937503753362926637-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Wichita, KS 67218

Good Deal
$1,561 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,551

Price: $16,990

Mileage: 72,467

Location: Wichita, KS 67218

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $16,990, 72,467 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/02/35/2009_lexus_is_250-pic-8055435986451826043-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lexus IS 250 AWD Used Cars in Wichita, KS 67218

Good Deal
$1,142 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,132

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 69,740

Location: Wichita, KS 67218

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Lexus IS 250 AWD for sale - $13,990, 69,740 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/03/03/2007_subaru_outback-pic-4651789514531656093-152x114.jpeg

2007 Subaru Outback 2.5i Used Cars in Wichita, KS 67218

Good Deal
$1,004 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,994

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 144,375

Location: Wichita, KS 67218

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2007 Subaru Outback 2.5i for sale - $6,990, 144,375 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/02/00/2009_nissan_armada-pic-6155073861603443394-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Armada SE Used Cars in Wichita, KS 67218

Good Deal
$1,468 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,458

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 128,786

Location: Wichita, KS 67218

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Green Description: Used 2009 Nissan Armada SE for sale - $10,990, 128,786 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/02/00/2014_ford_fiesta-pic-3745788809360880350-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fiesta SE Used Cars in Wichita, KS 67218

Good Deal
$844 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,834

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 87,302

Location: Wichita, KS 67218

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Ford Fiesta SE for sale - $7,990, 87,302 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/05/37/2011_chevrolet_equinox-pic-407060414752116896-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Equinox LS Used Cars in Wichita, KS 67218

Fair Deal
$875 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,865

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 79,530

Location: Wichita, KS 67218

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Equinox LS for sale - $10,990, 79,530 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/03/03/2008_chevrolet_impala-pic-8282450061239599439-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Impala LTZ Used Cars in Wichita, KS 67218

Fair Deal
$771 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,761

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 95,276

Location: Wichita, KS 67218

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Impala LTZ for sale - $7,990, 95,276 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 17, 2017
Daboss4569
Very helpful and polite!! Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2017
I drove 500 miles to pick up this beautiful little prize. I was passed from one sales rep to another. I got it home to realize the clutch was slipping. Oh, it's on staggered wheels - 225/40/18 in the front and 245/40/18 in the back. Which is HORRID for AWD cars. Oh, the center diff? Byyyyyyyyyyyyyeeee. It's shot. I talked to the finance manager about the clutch and was told if I lived closer he could help me get parts at cost...... but now the center diff..... I'm upset. I feel like I was sold a car they KNEW had issues. But, don't worry..... I'll gladly fork over more money to fix it. I would not suggest this dealership. The original sales representative I worked with should get out while he can.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2017
Swift response to my request.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2017
yes, Great dealer. very helpful. I bought this car!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2017
David Conway
They were very thoughtful and had a good inventory I would recommend them .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2017
Krissyteenlia
Very hospitable dealer. Good to work with.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
Poor customer service, I told him I had cash in hand for the vehicle and asked if we could make a deal on it. He told me that if I wanted to make deals then I needed to go to a dealership on Broadway and that he didn't care that I had the cash in hand.. I will not recommend them for anything
15 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Sales:

Let me start by saying, I am terribly sorry you did not enjoy your experience.  We ABSOLUTELY accept cash as a method of payment.  It confuses me as to why we would recommend a Broadway dealership unless we were unable to arrange financing.  I would be happy to discuss the situation further if you would like.  The bottom line is, we take cash, cashier's checks, money orders, personal checks, loan proceeds from your own financial institution and we are very capable when it comes to arranging financing, helping customers in all types of credit situations.
Mar 21, 2016
The vehicle was not there at the set time to view. Waited for half hour never did arrive.
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Sales:

I apologize for the inconvenience.  We make every effort to have our vehicles ready and on display.  We use several local business to assist us with mechanical and cosmetic reconditioning.  Unfortunately, that means the vehicle will be off the lot from time to time.  Please do not hesitate to call and confirm the whereabouts of any particular vehicle before you make the trip to the dealership.  We are happy to help in any way we can.

Other Nearby Dealers

Davis-Moore Mazda - 178 listings

10603 E Kellogg Dr Wichita, KS 67207

5 reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Wichita - 115 listings

1545 N Greenwich Rd Wichita, KS 67206

8 reviews
CarStoreUSA.com - 92 listings

9831 E Harry St Wichita, KS 67207

1 review
Jaguar Land Rover Wichita - 72 listings

1525 N Greenwich Rd Wichita, KS 67206

1 review
Cruisers Auto Sales - 47 listings

3919 S Broadway St Wichita, KS 67216

1 review
O.K. Sales - 36 listings

4020 South Broadway Wichita, KS 67216

1 review
Porsche Wichita - 31 listings

11212 E Kellogg Dr Wichita, KS 67207

5 reviews
Kansas Auto Group - 24 listings

921 S Broadway St Wichita, KS 67211

2 reviews
Fairway Auto Sales - 18 listings

6151 S Broadway St Wichita, KS 67216

2 reviews
Euro Tech Saab - 17 listings

1122 E. Central Ave Wichita, KS 67214

7 reviews
Rogers Auto Sales - 12 listings

235 N Hydraulic St Wichita, KS 67214

1 review
Affordable Mobilty Solutions - 9 listings

1320 East Kellogg Drive Wichita, KS 67211

2 reviews
Hess Motors - 6 listings

10817 W. Kellogg Wichita, KS 67209

2 reviews
Precision Repair and Auto Sales - 5 listings

1301 S Seneca St Wichita, KS 67213

2 reviews
Heersche Auto Sales

1609 W Douglas Wichita, KS 67213

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,167 Great Deals out of 195,111 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
324 Great Deals out of 44,694 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,919 Great Deals out of 183,083 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
297 Great Deals out of 28,514 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
974 Great Deals out of 112,231 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
129 Great Deals out of 29,083 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,216 Great Deals out of 84,969 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
977 Great Deals out of 69,758 listings starting at $2,000
Used Honda Civic
872 Great Deals out of 85,333 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
982 Great Deals out of 57,314 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
900 Great Deals out of 64,318 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,048 Great Deals out of 68,868 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 66,331 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,295 Great Deals out of 75,735 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,364 Great Deals out of 84,720 listings starting at $995