Elite Auto Sales

5505 E Kellogg Dr
Wichita, KS 67218

Sales: (316) 251-3634

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/02/27/2012_kia_sportage-pic-1029141601386660598-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Wichita, KS 67218

Great Deal
$3,117 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,607

Price: $7,490

Mileage: 92,032

Location: Wichita, KS 67218

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $7,490, 92,032 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/02/28/2006_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1296764224690258608-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Wichita, KS 67218

Great Deal
$3,167 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,157

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 153,012

Location: Wichita, KS 67218

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $10,990, 153,012 miles with Leather Seats, Off Road Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels, Z 71 Package, Z71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/08/02/44/2011_dodge_challenger-pic-2265056088289902937-152x114.jpeg

2011 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Wichita, KS 67218

Great Deal
$3,399 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,389

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 67,490

Location: Wichita, KS 67218

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $15,990, 67,490 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/03/01/55/2010_dodge_dakota-pic-9019833285448429721-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Dakota Bighorn/Lonestar Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Wichita, KS 67218

Great Deal
$2,505 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,495

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 92,412

Location: Wichita, KS 67218

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Dodge Dakota Bighorn/Lonestar Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $11,990, 92,412 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/05/27/2012_chevrolet_impala-pic-9210490170245937113-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Wichita, KS 67218

Great Deal
$1,812 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,302

Price: $6,490

Mileage: 105,667

Location: Wichita, KS 67218

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $6,490, 105,667 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/02/08/2012_ford_escape-pic-3383487503094989141-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Escape XLT Used Cars in Wichita, KS 67218

Great Deal
$2,098 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,088

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 113,767

Location: Wichita, KS 67218

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ford Escape XLT for sale - $7,990, 113,767 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/01/02/01/2011_jeep_liberty-pic-7524670194218135975-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD Used Cars in Wichita, KS 67218

Great Deal
$2,609 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,599

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 55,609

Location: Wichita, KS 67218

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD for sale - $13,990, 55,609 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/03/09/2011_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-2758909369767342563-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Wichita, KS 67218

Great Deal
$2,801 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,291

Price: $14,490

Mileage: 144,986

Location: Wichita, KS 67218

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $14,490, 144,986 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/02/04/2010_kia_forte_koup-pic-2959270571283027979-152x114.jpeg

2010 Kia Forte Koup SX Used Cars in Wichita, KS 67218

Great Deal
$1,638 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,628

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 65,182

Location: Wichita, KS 67218

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Kia Forte Koup SX for sale - $7,990, 65,182 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/20/04/21/2007_chevrolet_silverado_classic_1500-pic-3523212978636217607-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 1500 Used Cars in Wichita, KS 67218

Good Deal
$3,144 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,134

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 145,235

Location: Wichita, KS 67218

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 1500 for sale - $10,990, 145,235 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/01/57/2012_chevrolet_traverse-pic-55936795166753177-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT AWD Used Cars in Wichita, KS 67218

Good Deal
$1,844 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,834

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 99,913

Location: Wichita, KS 67218

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT AWD for sale - $11,990, 99,913 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/02/00/2003_toyota_tacoma-pic-3282535198592877713-152x114.jpeg

2003 Toyota Tacoma Prerunner V6 Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Wichita, KS 67218

Good Deal
$2,178 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,668

Price: $9,490

Mileage: 156,707

Location: Wichita, KS 67218

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2003 Toyota Tacoma Prerunner V6 Crew Cab SB for sale - $9,490, 156,707 miles with Steel Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/02/35/2009_lexus_is_250-pic-8055435986451826043-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lexus IS 250 AWD Used Cars in Wichita, KS 67218

Good Deal
$1,871 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,361

Price: $12,490

Mileage: 69,740

Location: Wichita, KS 67218

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Lexus IS 250 AWD for sale - $12,490, 69,740 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/08/02/44/2016_nissan_versa-pic-6030644428816472850-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Versa 1.6 SV Used Cars in Wichita, KS 67218

Good Deal
$1,501 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,491

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 34,343

Location: Wichita, KS 67218

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Nissan Versa 1.6 SV for sale - $9,990, 34,343 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/02/24/2011_cadillac_cts-pic-4544319986827328569-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac CTS 3.0L Luxury RWD Used Cars in Wichita, KS 67218

Good Deal
$1,541 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,531

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 99,756

Location: Wichita, KS 67218

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Cadillac CTS 3.0L Luxury RWD for sale - $9,990, 99,756 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 15, 2017
GuruDG98W
Responded immediately
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2017
cristianalexis3
These guys will tell you one thing and then will sell the car from right under. Told me they would hold it as I was getting ready to head out there and get it. Nope sold it right under me. Would not buy here, very dishonest employees. Very disappointed
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2017
Zeb (my salesman) and Eddie (manager) were both excellent to buy from. Comfortable experience and an awesome vehicle. Will buy from them again!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2017
Setup a test drive and bought the truck that night. Salesman was great.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2017
The ppl at this car lot are amazing!!! It took a week but they went to bat for us and got us into a great vehicle!!! We will return here for all future vehicle needs! Well worth the trip!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
Wonderful and friendly customer service
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
I felt that I got the runaround. They said they were "putting together a deal and would call me back later in the day" 4 days in a row. You tell me, is this good customer service for someone with good credit and who is seriously wanting to make a deal?
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2017
Daboss4569
Very helpful and polite!! Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2017
I drove 500 miles to pick up this beautiful little prize. I was passed from one sales rep to another. I got it home to realize the clutch was slipping. Oh, it's on staggered wheels - 225/40/18 in the front and 245/40/18 in the back. Which is HORRID for AWD cars. Oh, the center diff? Byyyyyyyyyyyyyeeee. It's shot. I talked to the finance manager about the clutch and was told if I lived closer he could help me get parts at cost...... but now the center diff..... I'm upset. I feel like I was sold a car they KNEW had issues. But, don't worry..... I'll gladly fork over more money to fix it. I would not suggest this dealership. The original sales representative I worked with should get out while he can.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2017
Swift response to my request.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2017
yes, Great dealer. very helpful. I bought this car!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2017
David Conway
They were very thoughtful and had a good inventory I would recommend them .
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2017
Krissyteenlia
Very hospitable dealer. Good to work with.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
Poor customer service, I told him I had cash in hand for the vehicle and asked if we could make a deal on it. He told me that if I wanted to make deals then I needed to go to a dealership on Broadway and that he didn't care that I had the cash in hand.. I will not recommend them for anything
18 of 23 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Sales:

Let me start by saying, I am terribly sorry you did not enjoy your experience.  We ABSOLUTELY accept cash as a method of payment.  It confuses me as to why we would recommend a Broadway dealership unless we were unable to arrange financing.  I would be happy to discuss the situation further if you would like.  The bottom line is, we take cash, cashier's checks, money orders, personal checks, loan proceeds from your own financial institution and we are very capable when it comes to arranging financing, helping customers in all types of credit situations.
Mar 21, 2016
The vehicle was not there at the set time to view. Waited for half hour never did arrive.
10 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Sales:

I apologize for the inconvenience.  We make every effort to have our vehicles ready and on display.  We use several local business to assist us with mechanical and cosmetic reconditioning.  Unfortunately, that means the vehicle will be off the lot from time to time.  Please do not hesitate to call and confirm the whereabouts of any particular vehicle before you make the trip to the dealership.  We are happy to help in any way we can.

Other Nearby Dealers

Davis-Moore Mazda - 172 listings
10603 E Kellogg Dr Wichita, KS 67207
5 reviews
Jaguar Land Rover Wichita - 97 listings
1525 N Greenwich Rd Wichita, KS 67206
2 reviews
Auto Masters Used Cars - 49 listings
911 North Buckner Derby, KS 67037
1 review
Kansas Auto Group - 37 listings
921 S Broadway St Wichita, KS 67211
2 reviews
Porsche Wichita - 31 listings
11212 E Kellogg Dr Wichita, KS 67207
5 reviews
Rogers Auto Sales - 13 listings
235 N Hydraulic St Wichita, KS 67214
1 review
Augusta Auto Plaza - 13 listings
9965 SW Sante Fe Lake Rd Augusta, KS 67010
4 reviews
Auto House of Derby - 8 listings
501 N Baltimore Ave Derby, KS 67037
2 reviews
Cars Unlimited LLC - 7 listings
762 N West St Wichita, KS 67203
1 review
Big Deal Motor Company - 7 listings
10815 W Kellogg Ave Wichita, KS 67209
2 reviews
Affordable Mobilty Solutions - 6 listings
1320 East Kellogg Drive Wichita, KS 67211
4 reviews
Hess Motors - 3 listings
10817 W. Kellogg Wichita, KS 67209
2 reviews
Mech Auto Sales
4615 E 13th St N Wichita, KS 67208
2 reviews
Precision Repair and Auto Sales
1301 S Seneca St Wichita, KS 67213
2 reviews
Heersche Auto Sales
1609 W Douglas Wichita, KS 67213
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,778 Great Deals out of 212,604 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 47,784 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,354 Great Deals out of 173,325 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 30,498 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,213 Great Deals out of 115,581 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
163 Great Deals out of 33,955 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
931 Great Deals out of 90,022 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 59,960 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
692 Great Deals out of 64,146 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
694 Great Deals out of 59,084 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
755 Great Deals out of 50,537 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,085 Great Deals out of 65,757 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
687 Great Deals out of 65,491 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,080 Great Deals out of 78,359 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,019 Great Deals out of 100,497 listings starting at $850