Elite Auto Sales

5505 E Kellogg Dr
Wichita, KS 67218

Sales: (316) 251-3634

Today 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/16/14/34/2012_chevrolet_impala-pic-5595159474151766839-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Wichita, KS 67218

Great Deal
$2,769 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,259

Price: $5,490

Mileage: 105,667

Location: Wichita, KS 67218

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $5,490, 105,667 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/16/02/56/2014_jeep_patriot-pic-3996477595650091305-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Wichita, KS 67218

Great Deal
$2,388 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,378

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 39,295

Location: Wichita, KS 67218

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2014 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD for sale - $12,990, 39,295 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/15/02/01/2010_gmc_yukon-pic-5055020172092687390-152x114.jpeg

2010 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Wichita, KS 67218

Great Deal
$2,712 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,702

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 105,816

Location: Wichita, KS 67218

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $19,990, 105,816 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/16/15/34/2012_nissan_frontier-pic-6632508124962972701-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Frontier S King Cab Used Cars in Wichita, KS 67218

Good Deal
$2,220 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,210

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 129,698

Location: Wichita, KS 67218

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Nissan Frontier S King Cab for sale - $6,990, 129,698 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/16/15/44/2007_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7134702224296022430-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Ext. Cab Used Cars in Wichita, KS 67218

Good Deal
$1,626 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,616

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 135,379

Location: Wichita, KS 67218

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Ext. Cab for sale - $10,990, 135,379 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/16/05/27/2010_ford_f-150-pic-3302432207649639636-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Wichita, KS 67218

Good Deal
$1,806 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,796

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 82,800

Location: Wichita, KS 67218

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD for sale - $15,990, 82,800 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/16/12/32/2016_dodge_journey-pic-8246541582817173469-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Journey Crossroad AWD Used Cars in Wichita, KS 67218

Good Deal
$1,881 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,871

Price: $18,990

Mileage: 31,878

Location: Wichita, KS 67218

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Dodge Journey Crossroad AWD for sale - $18,990, 31,878 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/16/04/07/2014_honda_civic-pic-3741562887417193115-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Wichita, KS 67218

Good Deal
$1,393 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,383

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 39,991

Location: Wichita, KS 67218

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic LX for sale - $11,990, 39,991 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/16/04/53/2011_toyota_sienna-pic-8860848502005779072-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Sienna Used Cars in Wichita, KS 67218

Good Deal
$1,833 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,823

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 94,087

Location: Wichita, KS 67218

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Toyota Sienna for sale - $10,990, 94,087 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/16/03/10/2004_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-8009060454601871149-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet Avalanche 1500 4WD Used Cars in Wichita, KS 67218

Good Deal
$1,778 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,768

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 141,268

Location: Wichita, KS 67218

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Avalanche 1500 4WD for sale - $6,990, 141,268 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels, Z 71 Package, Z71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/16/03/35/2011_bmw_1_series-pic-2328757611561095176-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 1 Series 135i Convertible RWD Used Cars in Wichita, KS 67218

Good Deal
$1,596 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,586

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 83,360

Location: Wichita, KS 67218

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 BMW 1 Series 135i Convertible RWD for sale - $12,990, 83,360 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, M Sport Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/16/14/06/2014_ford_focus-pic-8529254807956370211-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Wichita, KS 67218

Good Deal
$1,221 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,711

Price: $10,490

Mileage: 33,539

Location: Wichita, KS 67218

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $10,490, 33,539 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/16/02/56/2010_honda_odyssey-pic-9040244453597518653-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Wichita, KS 67218

Good Deal
$1,272 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,762

Price: $9,490

Mileage: 136,746

Location: Wichita, KS 67218

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $9,490, 136,746 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/16/02/45/2009_dodge_ram_1500-pic-234586026523989075-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Wichita, KS 67218

Good Deal
$1,531 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,521

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 88,915

Location: Wichita, KS 67218

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $14,990, 88,915 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/16/13/43/2013_chevrolet_equinox-pic-533810108390519710-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Equinox LS Used Cars in Wichita, KS 67218

Good Deal
$1,112 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,102

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 88,552

Location: Wichita, KS 67218

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox LS for sale - $10,990, 88,552 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 25, 2017
The dealer did respond and was nice when looked at the pickup but was not the one I want. The sales person was very nice and understood i was looking for something different. Thank
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2017
Answered all the questions I had
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2017
GuruDG98W
Responded immediately
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2017
cristianalexis3
These guys will tell you one thing and then will sell the car from right under. Told me they would hold it as I was getting ready to head out there and get it. Nope sold it right under me. Would not buy here, very dishonest employees. Very disappointed
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2017
Zeb (my salesman) and Eddie (manager) were both excellent to buy from. Comfortable experience and an awesome vehicle. Will buy from them again!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2017
Setup a test drive and bought the truck that night. Salesman was great.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2017
The ppl at this car lot are amazing!!! It took a week but they went to bat for us and got us into a great vehicle!!! We will return here for all future vehicle needs! Well worth the trip!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
Wonderful and friendly customer service
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
I felt that I got the runaround. They said they were "putting together a deal and would call me back later in the day" 4 days in a row. You tell me, is this good customer service for someone with good credit and who is seriously wanting to make a deal?
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2017
Daboss4569
Very helpful and polite!! Great service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2017
I drove 500 miles to pick up this beautiful little prize. I was passed from one sales rep to another. I got it home to realize the clutch was slipping. Oh, it's on staggered wheels - 225/40/18 in the front and 245/40/18 in the back. Which is HORRID for AWD cars. Oh, the center diff? Byyyyyyyyyyyyyeeee. It's shot. I talked to the finance manager about the clutch and was told if I lived closer he could help me get parts at cost...... but now the center diff..... I'm upset. I feel like I was sold a car they KNEW had issues. But, don't worry..... I'll gladly fork over more money to fix it. I would not suggest this dealership. The original sales representative I worked with should get out while he can.
11 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2017
Swift response to my request.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2017
yes, Great dealer. very helpful. I bought this car!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2017
David Conway
They were very thoughtful and had a good inventory I would recommend them .
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2017
Krissyteenlia
Very hospitable dealer. Good to work with.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
Poor customer service, I told him I had cash in hand for the vehicle and asked if we could make a deal on it. He told me that if I wanted to make deals then I needed to go to a dealership on Broadway and that he didn't care that I had the cash in hand.. I will not recommend them for anything
18 of 23 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Sales:

Let me start by saying, I am terribly sorry you did not enjoy your experience.  We ABSOLUTELY accept cash as a method of payment.  It confuses me as to why we would recommend a Broadway dealership unless we were unable to arrange financing.  I would be happy to discuss the situation further if you would like.  The bottom line is, we take cash, cashier's checks, money orders, personal checks, loan proceeds from your own financial institution and we are very capable when it comes to arranging financing, helping customers in all types of credit situations.
Mar 21, 2016
The vehicle was not there at the set time to view. Waited for half hour never did arrive.
10 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elite Auto Sales:

I apologize for the inconvenience.  We make every effort to have our vehicles ready and on display.  We use several local business to assist us with mechanical and cosmetic reconditioning.  Unfortunately, that means the vehicle will be off the lot from time to time.  Please do not hesitate to call and confirm the whereabouts of any particular vehicle before you make the trip to the dealership.  We are happy to help in any way we can.

Other Nearby Dealers

Jaguar Land Rover Wichita - 107 listings
1525 N Greenwich Rd Wichita, KS 67206
2 reviews
Auto Masters Used Cars - 55 listings
911 North Buckner Derby, KS 67037
1 review
Porsche Wichita - 41 listings
11212 E Kellogg Dr Wichita, KS 67207
5 reviews
Kansas Auto Group - 29 listings
921 S Broadway St Wichita, KS 67211
1 review
Rogers Auto Sales - 15 listings
235 N Hydraulic St Wichita, KS 67214
1 review
Augusta Auto Plaza - 15 listings
9965 SW Sante Fe Lake Rd Augusta, KS 67010
3 reviews
Cars Unlimited LLC - 8 listings
762 N West St Wichita, KS 67203
1 review
Auto House of Derby - 7 listings
501 N Baltimore Ave Derby, KS 67037
3 reviews
Big Deal Motor Company - 4 listings
10815 W Kellogg Ave Wichita, KS 67209
2 reviews
Docs Motor Cars
5119 E Kellogg St Wichita, KS 67218
2 reviews
Mech Auto Sales
4615 E 13th St N Wichita, KS 67208
2 reviews
Precision Repair and Auto Sales
1301 S Seneca St Wichita, KS 67213
2 reviews
Heersche Auto Sales
1609 W Douglas Wichita, KS 67213
1 review
Blevins Auto Sales
3407 W. Maple Wichita, KS 67212
1 review
Alexander Motors
8027 w. Kellogg Dr. Wichita, KS 67209
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,268 Great Deals out of 224,293 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
470 Great Deals out of 46,746 listings starting at $595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,023 Great Deals out of 162,633 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
446 Great Deals out of 29,635 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,554 Great Deals out of 118,916 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
260 Great Deals out of 34,228 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,110 Great Deals out of 76,501 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
889 Great Deals out of 65,104 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
709 Great Deals out of 53,605 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
772 Great Deals out of 52,930 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
702 Great Deals out of 53,859 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
925 Great Deals out of 78,230 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
858 Great Deals out of 65,222 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 74,662 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,356 Great Deals out of 98,100 listings starting at $1,000