Eckert Hyundai Inc

4011 S Interstate 35 E
Denton, TX 76210

Sales: (940) 230-2573

Service: (940) 220-6758

Today 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/27/16/01/2017_genesis_g80-pic-4873444633430377106-152x114.jpeg

2017 Genesis G80 3.8L Used Cars in Denton, TX 76210

Great Deal

Price: $32,999

Mileage: 4,207

Location: Denton, TX 76210

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Santiago Silver Description: Used 2017 Genesis G80 3.8L for sale - $32,999, 4,207 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/19/05/11/2017_hyundai_azera-pic-1617975357466168447-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Azera Limited FWD Used Cars in Denton, TX 76210

Great Deal

Price: $27,300

Mileage: 3,557

Location: Denton, TX 76210

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Hyper White Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Azera Limited FWD for sale - $27,300, 3,557 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/19/05/11/2017_hyundai_azera-pic-2851496458416690465-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Azera Limited FWD Used Cars in Denton, TX 76210

Great Deal

Price: $27,300

Mileage: 4,116

Location: Denton, TX 76210

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Nocturne Black Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Azera Limited FWD for sale - $27,300, 4,116 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/27/16/01/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-6520572873985822601-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson 2.0L SE FWD Used Cars in Denton, TX 76210

Great Deal

Price: $17,599

Mileage: 22,194

Location: Denton, TX 76210

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Caribbean Blue Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Tucson 2.0L SE FWD for sale - $17,599, 22,194 miles with Bluetooth, Popular Equipment Package, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Cargo Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/01/04/15/2017_genesis_g80-pic-1226305374088678419-152x114.jpeg

2017 Genesis G80 5.0L Ultimate Used Cars in Denton, TX 76210

Great Deal

Price: $41,999

Mileage: 3,961

Location: Denton, TX 76210

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Casablanca White Description: Used 2017 Genesis G80 5.0L Ultimate for sale - $41,999, 3,961 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Ultimate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/01/15/14/2013_toyota_tundra-pic-7015330992728939134-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tundra Grade CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in Denton, TX 76210

Great Deal

Price: $26,950

Mileage: 50,745

Location: Denton, TX 76210

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tundra Grade CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale - $26,950, 50,745 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/01/04/15/2017_genesis_g80-pic-8980922067918272987-152x114.jpeg

2017 Genesis G80 5.0L Ultimate Used Cars in Denton, TX 76210

Great Deal

Price: $42,999

Mileage: 3,534

Location: Denton, TX 76210

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Caspian Black Description: Used 2017 Genesis G80 5.0L Ultimate for sale - $42,999, 3,534 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Ultimate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/05/04/01/2014_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-3817601658095964588-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS AWD Used Cars in Denton, TX 76210

Good Deal

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 93,745

Location: Denton, TX 76210

Average time on market: 60 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Circuit Silver Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS AWD for sale - $14,999, 93,745 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Ambient Light Package, Navigation System, Ultimate Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/14/23/10/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3859123122520291709-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Z71 Used Cars in Denton, TX 76210

Good Deal

Price: $27,999

Mileage: 101,158

Location: Denton, TX 76210

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Z71 for sale - $27,999, 101,158 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Off Road Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/10/04/50/2015_toyota_tundra-pic-8808035060582543438-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tundra 1794 CrewMax 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Denton, TX 76210

Good Deal

Price: $35,999

Mileage: 35,430

Location: Denton, TX 76210

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tundra 1794 CrewMax 5.7L 4WD for sale - $35,999, 35,430 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/24/12/50/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-3784400753320939478-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude Used Cars in Denton, TX 76210

Good Deal

Price: $13,997

Mileage: 37,968

Location: Denton, TX 76210

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude for sale - $13,997, 37,968 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/24/04/10/2017_mazda_mazda6-pic-780700638580231238-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mazda MAZDA6 Touring Sedan FWD Used Cars in Denton, TX 76210

Good Deal

Price: $15,880

Mileage: 41,531

Location: Denton, TX 76210

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Machine Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Mazda MAZDA6 Touring Sedan FWD for sale - $15,880, 41,531 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/01/04/15/2018_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-3865291639670248231-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L FWD Used Cars in Denton, TX 76210

Good Deal

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 21,111

Location: Denton, TX 76210

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Description: Used 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L FWD for sale - $18,999, 21,111 miles with Value Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Lexus IS 250 Used Cars in Denton, TX 76210

Good Deal

Price: $22,299

Mileage: 31,903

Location: Denton, TX 76210

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2015 Lexus IS 250 for sale - $22,299, 31,903 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/04/13/00/2017_ford_escape-pic-2669941318704059976-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Denton, TX 76210

Good Deal

Price: $15,745

Mileage: 43,090

Location: Denton, TX 76210

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2017 Ford Escape SE for sale - $15,745, 43,090 miles with Power Package, SE Package, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Comfort Package, Climate Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 12, 2018
Guru5VSL1
The salesman's were really great they did an outstanding job they had all the paperwork done within a couple hours or less I am really happy with my new car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2018
GuruYQQQ2
Nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2018
GuruYN19L
Responded in a timely fashion...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2018
We bought a car from Eckert. They were wonderful! That will be the first place we go the next time we need a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2018
Contacted me right away but, that’s where the experience turned. The truck was “being sold right now”. Typical bait and switch stuff. Scam artists and stereotypical used car salesman tactics at work. WARNING!!! Stay away from this company!! I’m not the only one with this experience. Take two minutes to research them. You’ll find more of the same. Also, this vehicle is on CarGurus two times for different prices. BEWARE!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Chip,  I'm sorry you feel we were misleading.  I looked at our at records and we received your interest on this vehicle on 2/22.  I also see that we did indeed reply that the vehicle was no longer available.  I then checked our records and found that vehicle was sold on 2/21.  It takes a few days for our inventory to be updated when we sell or acquire a vehicle.  We informed you upfront that it was no longer available and suggested your check our website to see if we had another vehicle you might be interested in.  As for it being on cargurus two times for different prices, I do not know how t
 More ...
Mar 16, 2018
Shortii Says
Great experience. Bought the car and love it. Thank you for the great quality car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2018
I talked to a salesman name Matt. He answered all of my question and was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2018
Laura Villanueva
Very friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2018
rvdocs
Didn't listen to my questions or email replied. Didn't send more photos. Seemed automated and very unprofessional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2018
Excellent experience. Work very hard to get me the car I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2018
Guru59TGP
We received several emails from Mike in the pre-owned sales area, as well as a return of a call we left with him. So an A+ on communication at this point. We are scheduled to see the car later this afternoon.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2017
Jay66666
Good deal car as described fast service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Jay66666 Thank you for your kind review!  Happy Driving
Dec 4, 2017
acg323
The truck posted had 3K more miles than advertised. I went elsewhere. Make sure you ask how many miles on the vehicle you are interested in.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Ainsworth George, at Eckert Hyundai we strive to be transparent and it is never our intention to deceive.  The particular truck you inquired about was my personal demo that I was currently driving at the time you were interested.  That is the only reason the truck had 2k more miles then the listing.  Now, your sales associate did disclose the actual mileage to you over the phone before you ever came in for a test drive.  I also personally sent you an email offering a discount of 15 cents per mile over the listed mileage.  Again, it was not our intent to deceive and I thought by disclosing the
 More ...
Nov 21, 2017
Very responsive and courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Susan, thank you for your review.  Please give us a call at 940-243-6204 and let us know what we can do to earn 5 stars the next time you visit.  
Nov 2, 2017
Quick and painless. Very good overall
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Jerome, Thanks for your review.  We strive to be quick and easy at Eckert Hyundai.  We are so happy you were satisfied with your experience!  Happy Driving!
Oct 27, 2017
No complaints
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
John, thank you for taking the time to give us a 5 star review!  I am happy you were satisfied with your experience at Eckert Hyundai!
Oct 1, 2017
Mike Pritz did a great job. I ended up purchasing the car. He made sure to let me know when it would be available to save me driving almost an hour for nothing. Also identified a few minor cosmetic issues over email before I arrived so that I wasn't surprised by anything. Mike and coworker Matt are great to work with and easy going. Not a pressure sales situation. Good experience all around.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Chase, at Eckert Hyundai we strive to have integrity and to be transparent.  I am glad to hear our core values were on display in your interactions with Mike and Matt.  Thank you for your business and taking the time to write a detailed review.  Happy Driving!
Sep 21, 2017
GuruDQPXQ
Great service! Answer all questions and did what they said!! Highly recommend them!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for recognizing our great service!
Aug 24, 2017
Lacetti_3613
Tommy, Tony, John and the staff were extremely helpful, courteous and respectful. Smooth transaction. Took us thru the sale, delivery and setup all the way. Would recommend this dealer and it's staff.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
"Smooth transaction," that's what we like to hear at Eckert Hyundai!  Thank you for taking the time to write a detailed review.  Happy Driving!
Aug 11, 2017
Called back in a timely manner
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Ad, at Eckert Hyundai we try to reach out to interested customers through their preferred method of contact as quickly as possible.  We are here to assist you with your car purchasing experience!  Thank you for shopping with Eckert Hyundai and writing us a 5 star review!  
Aug 10, 2017
Lego9865
I think they were just mediocre considering that I did all the work and communication myself. Seems as though they don't like to go into detail about the paper work and they don't know much about their vehicles, but they will gladly take your check. Also, considering that I paid cash for my vehicle I was expecting a bit more perks and gratitude. Overall, I'm happy with my purchase because I did all the foot work and educated myself on the information about the vehicle with no help from the dealership. Definitely no genuine thank you from this company. Just be ready to care of business and ask questions, because they will give you as little information as a possible. Again, you'll be selling the vehicle to yourself!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Lego9865, We are grateful for your business no matter the form of payment.  I am sorry you did not feel your purchase was appreciated.  Please give me a call (940-243-6204) so we can discuss your purchase experience.  I would like to discuss your experience with the staff involved.  I hope you give Eckert Hyundai another chance!  We will do better next time!
Aug 5, 2017
Got really great price on the car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
David, thank you for your 5 star review!  At Eckert Hyundai we work hard to provide great cars at the best prices in DFW with most of our listings below market value.  Happy Driving David!
Aug 4, 2017
Fantastic car shopping experience! Mike Pritz was very responsive, helpful and knowledgeable in answering all our questions; made buying our used car the best I can unequivocally say we've ever had which is saying a lot since we've had quite plenty of the opposite. He actually went out to the car "after" we bought it and cleaned it up himself. And we got such a great deal on the vehicle too - way below market value! This dealership clearly wants move cars at great prices and provide awesome service at the same time. Will definitely check them first when I buy my next cars.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Fritz, Thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed review.  Mike Pritz does a great job taking care of all of his customers!  At Eckert Hyundai we work hard to provide cars to our customers below market value and move our inventory quickly.  Thank you for your 5 star recognition!  Happy Driving!
Jul 25, 2017
Gemini12
Prompt response!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your 5 star review!
Jul 10, 2017
Very prompt response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
It is our goal to respond quickly to every request.  Thank you for your validation!  Please let me know how we can receive 5 stars next time (940-243-6204).
Jun 30, 2017
shabbirkhan77
Easy transaction. Presented all options. Mike Pritz made the entire process smooth.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2017
Just had email conversations, their car did not fit my needs.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
jetlink69
Quick response to email inquiry
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2017
Nice
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2017
Very helpful
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2016
arotty
Always a helpful shopping experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 13 old reviews
Mar 8, 2016
Quick response! Very helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2016
Called back timely but I had already purchased a vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2015
Not really crazy about the no haggle pricing - especially on a vehicle that's almost 12 years old and has more than a 100k miles.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2015
5 stars says it all!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2015
Some how, one of the manager that I talk with about to negotiate the Vehicle; he said I will call you back regarding the offer; he did not call me back so I end buying the vehicle some where else. - Romeo
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2015
sbretx
they did respond, but dealership was little to far to drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2015
Honest description of car with great communication and easy transaction!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2015
Helpful sales staff, but they weren't willing to negotiate a deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2013
I had to do the work. The salesman and used car manager did little other than fill out paperwork. I ended up buying the truck, because of the price on the internet. The truck was supposed to be inspected. They had 3 days to get it done, and were unable to accomplish the task. I called 4 times, to make sure I got both sets of keys. The salesman never followed up. Also, they were unable to fax both ways to my finance company. Subsequenlty, the buyers order was not delivered. I had to follow up with them 3 times for that.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2012
It could not have gone better.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2012
Great job!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2011
Fair deal , great sales folk that don't pressure you during the visit. Recommended!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Eckert Preowned
3811 South I-35 East Denton, TX 76210
1 review
Hiley Hyundai of Fort Worth - 281 listings
9000 West Fwy Fort Worth, TX 76108
19 reviews
Jerry's Hyundai - 441 listings
3403 Fort Worth Hwy Weatherford, TX 76087
25 reviews
Freeman Hyundai Mazda - 604 listings
1800 E. Airport Fwy. Irving, TX 75062
36 reviews
Van Hyundai - 335 listings
1301 N Interstate 35e Carrollton, TX 75006
11 reviews
Huffines Hyundai Kia McKinney - 653 listings
1301 North Central Expressway Mckinney, TX 75070
4 reviews
AutoNation Hyundai North Richland Hills / AutoNation Genesis North Richland Hills - 203 listings
7724 Ne Loop 820 Ft Worth, TX 76180
10 reviews
Texoma Hyundai - 245 listings
2500 Texoma Pkwy Sherman, TX 75090
20 reviews
Vandergriff Hyundai - 527 listings
1120 West Interstate 20 Arlington, TX 76017
41 reviews
Bob Stallings Hyundai - 340 listings
39444 LBJ Fwy S Dallas, TX 75232
17 reviews
Clay Cooley Hyundai of Rockwall - 398 listings
1540 E Interstate 30 Rockwall, TX 75087
17 reviews
James Wood Motors - 124 listings
2111 U.S. 287 Decatur, TX 76234
16 reviews
Hiley Hyundai - 250 listings
320 N. Burleson Blvd. Burleson, TX 76028
29 reviews
Fenton Hyundai - 541 listings
16230 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy Mesquite, TX 75150
43 reviews
Huffines Hyundai - 4 listings
909 Coit Road Plano, TX 75075

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,344 Great Deals out of 215,477 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
374 Great Deals out of 42,218 listings starting at $1,600
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,781 Great Deals out of 149,285 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
361 Great Deals out of 29,859 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
901 Great Deals out of 119,059 listings starting at $5,995
Used Ram 2500
238 Great Deals out of 34,828 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
425 Great Deals out of 74,147 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
611 Great Deals out of 77,500 listings starting at $1,100
Used Toyota Camry
761 Great Deals out of 70,900 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
479 Great Deals out of 72,005 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda Civic
333 Great Deals out of 52,978 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
571 Great Deals out of 66,738 listings starting at $1,449
Used Honda Accord
424 Great Deals out of 101,059 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
975 Great Deals out of 108,545 listings starting at $850
Used Chevrolet Equinox
859 Great Deals out of 75,832 listings starting at $1,000