Driver's Way

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

100 Driver's Way, Pelham, AL 35124

Sales: (205) 982-8326

Today 10:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Pelham, AL 35124

Great Deal
$3,063 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,653

Price: $26,590

Mileage: 21,057

Location: Pelham, AL 35124

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Side Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $26,590, 21,057 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/23/56/2006_subaru_outback-pic-7269797762951447577-152x114.jpeg

2006 Subaru Outback 3.0 R L.L. Bean Edition Wagon Used Cars in Pelham, AL 35124

Good Deal
$1,375 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,275

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 102,009

Location: Pelham, AL 35124

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Subaru Outback 3.0 R L.L. Bean Edition Wagon for sale - $8,900, 102,009 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 SR5 4WD Used Cars in Pelham, AL 35124

Good Deal
$2,994 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,984

Price: $30,990

Mileage: 3,806

Location: Pelham, AL 35124

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 SR5 4WD for sale - $30,990, 3,806 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Acura RDX Used Cars in Pelham, AL 35124

Good Deal
$4,496 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,486

Price: $33,990

Mileage: 16,797

Location: Pelham, AL 35124

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Acura RDX for sale - $33,990, 16,797 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Pelham, AL 35124

Good Deal
$3,264 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,254

Price: $35,990

Mileage: 19,981

Location: Pelham, AL 35124

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Emerald Green Metallic Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $35,990, 19,981 miles with Value Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Chrome Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Acura TL Base w/ Advance Pkg Used Cars in Pelham, AL 35124

Good Deal
$2,027 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,017

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 33,149

Location: Pelham, AL 35124

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Moon Description: Used 2013 Acura TL Base w/ Advance Pkg for sale - $19,990, 33,149 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/23/56/2008_infiniti_g37-pic-4126285554926394774-152x114.jpeg

2008 INFINITI G37 Sport Used Cars in Pelham, AL 35124

Good Deal
$1,692 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,592

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 157,691

Location: Pelham, AL 35124

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 INFINITI G37 Sport for sale - $8,900, 157,691 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Pelham, AL 35124

Good Deal
$2,118 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,708

Price: $17,590

Mileage: 28,465

Location: Pelham, AL 35124

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale - $17,590, 28,465 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Pelham, AL 35124

Good Deal
$1,642 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,632

Price: $16,990

Mileage: 9,218

Location: Pelham, AL 35124

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Champagne Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord LX for sale - $16,990, 9,218 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/23/56/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-1548769115759116416-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Pelham, AL 35124

Good Deal
$1,140 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,430

Price: $13,290

Mileage: 89,577

Location: Pelham, AL 35124

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $13,290, 89,577 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Explorer Limited Used Cars in Pelham, AL 35124

Good Deal
$2,115 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,105

Price: $30,990

Mileage: 24,218

Location: Pelham, AL 35124

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer Limited for sale - $30,990, 24,218 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Pelham, AL 35124

Good Deal
$1,818 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,808

Price: $24,990

Mileage: 31,407

Location: Pelham, AL 35124

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $24,990, 31,407 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota 4Runner Limited Used Cars in Pelham, AL 35124

Good Deal
$4,447 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $44,437

Price: $39,990

Mileage: 10,060

Location: Pelham, AL 35124

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Toyota 4Runner Limited for sale - $39,990, 10,060 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Limited Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Upgrade Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/23/56/2006_dodge_ram_1500-pic-6713615782114211314-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Ram 1500 Laramie Quad Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Pelham, AL 35124

Good Deal
$1,475 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,775

Price: $9,300

Mileage: 177,091

Location: Pelham, AL 35124

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Dodge Ram 1500 Laramie Quad Cab SB 4WD for sale - $9,300, 177,091 miles with Leather Seats
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD Z71 Used Cars in Pelham, AL 35124

Good Deal
$1,679 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,669

Price: $31,990

Mileage: 26,315

Location: Pelham, AL 35124

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD Z71 for sale - $31,990, 26,315 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Suspension Package, Convenience Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 11, 2016
Driver's way very good dealership and the salesperson was very helpful and friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driver's Way:

Thank you, and we're glad you had a good experience with your salesperson!
Nov 7, 2016
I was in out and out the dealership within a 1.5 hour time frame and was very pleased with everyone there! Will do business with them again and will recommend them to others.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driver's Way:

Thank you for the review, and we hope you're enjoying your new vehicle!  We're so glad you had a quick experience.  We appreciate your business and anyone you can send our way!
Sep 28, 2016
Car was not ready to be seen. Could not drive it. Sales didn't have much info other than this is the price. Wanted me to sign a paper that I would purchase the car with no money down or taking possession of it. Never saw a car dealership that didn't have a cash price for a car or that would not work with you on price. It was like they didn't really want to make a sale. Very disappointing since I drove over an hour to look at the car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driver's Way:

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback.  It sounds like the vehicle you were looking at was a new arrival that was still going through our inspection and detail process.  We intentionally have the website photo state "Inspection/Detail in Progress" or "New Arrival" if it's so new to us that a photo hasn't been taken yet.  We're sorry if that wasn't clear.  Sometimes vehicles can't be driven depending on where they are at in that process.  However, all of our vehicles are available for sale at anytime.  That is why you may have been offered to sign paperwork on the
 More ...
Sep 22, 2016
The dealer contacted me once and was supposed to contact me when the car was cleaned & inspected. I was never contacted again after the initial contact.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driver's Way:

We're so sorry you were not contacted a second time.  We usually only get an email address when an inquiry is sent through CarGurus.  It's possible the email got sent to your spam folder.  We would love to look into this further if you would like to provide your name.  Our intention is always to follow up with our guests.  We truly apologize if we dropped the ball.
Sep 3, 2016
It was professional, nice, overall good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driver's Way:

Thanks for the review!
Aug 28, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driver's Way:

Thank you!
Aug 18, 2016
I am very pleased with the car. It was a easy process. I contacted the salesman over a week ago letting him know the car was missing a jack. He state the jack had to be ordered. It has been a week and I have not heard from him or received the jack in the mail. He did state they would mail the jack to me since I live out of town.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driver's Way:

Thank you for the review.  Please let us know the name of your salesman if you do not receive the jack soon.  Call us at 205-982-8326.  We would be happy to look into this further for you.  We appreciate your business!
Jun 9, 2016
Follow up from dealer timely and friendly. Attentive but not pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driver's Way:

Thank you for the review!
Jun 6, 2016
no hassel or haggle. great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driver's Way:

Thank you, and we are glad you had a great experience!
May 16, 2016
Very nice car and really just what I was looking for until I drove a Hyundai Azera. It won me over. Therefore, I decided against this car. The Dealership had a kind and courteous salesman.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driver's Way:

We are so glad you shopped with us.  Thank you for leaving a review!
May 3, 2016
Very quick response to all my questions. Summer was very pleasant and professional to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driver's Way:

Thank you, and we are glad you has a good experience with Summer!
Apr 24, 2016
Contacted me right away. Staff was curteous when I came in. Would definitely contact again in the future when I look for a vehicle to purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driver's Way:

Thank you, and we would be happy to assist you in the future!
Apr 23, 2016
Reviewed their website and requested further info and they responded by email. Found the exact vehicle I wanted and ask them what was cash out the door price and they had no flexibility at all on pricing. Price was too high based on CG cost information! They still have vehicle on lot!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driver's Way:

We appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback.  Driver's Way is a one price store, so we do not negotiate on our prices.  It's the way we have operated since we first opened.  We do occasionally re-price our vehicles from time to time if the market changes or it has been in our inventory for a while.  We have an Inventory Manager who is in charge of the re-price schedule.  I could give more pricing information if I knew which vehicle it is you are referring to.  Many factors determine our price.  Since you are in our system from emailing us, we will definitely reach out to you if this ve
 More ...
Apr 9, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driver's Way:

Thanks!
Apr 9, 2016
Car we inquired about was sold. They followed up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driver's Way:

We appreciate the feedback!
Apr 5, 2016
Helpful and nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driver's Way:

Thank you for the kind words!
Mar 15, 2016
Everyone was absolutely GREAT
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driver's Way:

Thank you!  We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review!
Mar 2, 2016
Contacted me and I told them I would come see it, but after reading the comments, I decided I would not buy from them. However, they never followed up and called me again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driver's Way:

We are sorry that you don't feel you received enough follow up.  We make it a point to not be like some dealerships and bombard you with emails and phone calls.  It sounds like our low-pressure style didn't quite match your expectations but we do hope you'll give us a chance in the future.
Feb 20, 2016
Excellent!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driver's Way:

Thanks for the great review!!!  We truly appreciate it!
Feb 13, 2016
Patcee618
The dealer responded but I had already purchased a car from another dealer Thank You for the response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driver's Way:

Thank you for the vote of confidence!  We appreciate it!
Jan 28, 2016
Fair, won't budge
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driver's Way:

Thank you for your feedback.  Since we are a One Price dealership, we do put our best price right up front.  We hope you'll consider us again in the future.
Jan 20, 2016
No pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driver's Way:

Thank you for the comment, Mike.  We definitely try to be different and part of that is allowing the guest to make their own decisions!  We try to treat our guests the way we want to be treated.
Jan 10, 2016
Very responsive without being pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driver's Way:

Thank you for the positive remark about your experience with Driver's Way!  We appreciate it very much.
Read 4 old reviews
Jun 27, 2013
Courteous and provided info needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2013
Excellent response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2013
Nice dealership and salesman. Good selection. Car was not Ready to look at that was advertised however so we found another car elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2012
Excellent follow up from Kevin at DW who responded immediately to our internet inquiry through CarGuru's. We commited to the car the following day and purchased within 3 days. They had exactly what we wanted. While they are VERY GOOD, did not rate them excellent, because through no fault of there own, they cannot be up to speed on every single car, style and year. Would have been nice, but really like Hassle Free Shopping and got a fair price for trade in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Ernest McCarty Ford - 225 listings

1471 1st Street North, Alabaster, AL 35007

4 reviews
King Acura - 179 listings

1687 Montgomery Hwy, Birmingham, AL 35216

7 reviews
Preferred Imports - 88 listings

2415 4th Ave S, Birmingham, AL 35233

1 review
RMR 4x4 - 36 listings

2900 4th Ave S, Birmingham, AL 35233

5 reviews
Signature Auto Sales - 32 listings

2915 9th Avenue North, Bessemer, AL 35020

1 review
Stallions Auto Sales - 29 listings

2025 Valleydale Rd, Birmingham, AL 35244

1 review
Mercer Motors - 28 listings

1000 Highway 52, Helena, AL 35080

2 reviews
J & C Auto Sales Inc. - 18 listings

2164 Highway 31 South, Pelham, AL 35124

1 review
McAbee Motors - 14 listings

270 Hwy 52, Helena, AL 35080

3 reviews
A & M Auto Sales Inc - 11 listings

518 1st St N, Alabaster, AL 35007

2 reviews
Mainstreet Automotive - 5 listings

1032 Commerce Blvd, Pelham, AL 35124

1 review
Franklin Motors - 3 listings

1001 18th Street North, Bessemer, AL 35020

1 review
J Brothers LLC

2994 Pelham Pkwy, Pelham, AL 35124

2 reviews
Eric Joiner Classics

104 Corporate Woods Circle, Alabaster, AL 35007

1 review
Hwy 150 Buyers Way

1319 5th Ave. N., Bessemer, AL 35020

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,316 Great Deals out of 210,529 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
353 Great Deals out of 47,750 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,816 Great Deals out of 168,315 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
322 Great Deals out of 27,097 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
946 Great Deals out of 114,452 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 29,372 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
825 Great Deals out of 90,437 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
699 Great Deals out of 72,723 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
517 Great Deals out of 88,834 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
794 Great Deals out of 60,071 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
599 Great Deals out of 70,186 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
708 Great Deals out of 88,066 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
581 Great Deals out of 79,652 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
886 Great Deals out of 79,727 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,333 Great Deals out of 96,028 listings starting at $1,400