Driver's Way

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

100 Driver's Way, Pelham, AL 35124 - Map & Directions

Sales: (205) 982-8326

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Pelham, AL 35124

Great Deal
$2,782 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,772

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 71,247

Location: Pelham, AL 35124

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited for sale - $14,990, 71,247 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Buick Regal GS Used Cars in Pelham, AL 35124

Great Deal
$4,868 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,858

Price: $26,990

Mileage: 4,652

Location: Pelham, AL 35124

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: Used 2016 Buick Regal GS for sale - $26,990, 4,652 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Cadillac SRX Performance Used Cars in Pelham, AL 35124

Great Deal
$3,439 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,429

Price: $30,990

Mileage: 8,576

Location: Pelham, AL 35124

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Cadillac SRX Performance for sale - $30,990, 8,576 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Pelham, AL 35124

Great Deal
$5,491 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,481

Price: $29,990

Mileage: 11,817

Location: Pelham, AL 35124

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $29,990, 11,817 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/23/25/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-5583530413440076401-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan Used Cars in Pelham, AL 35124

Good Deal
$2,681 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,181

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 107,044

Location: Pelham, AL 35124

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan for sale - $12,500, 107,044 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Acura RDX Base w/ Advance Pkg Used Cars in Pelham, AL 35124

Good Deal
$3,751 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,741

Price: $34,990

Mileage: 11,650

Location: Pelham, AL 35124

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Acura RDX Base w/ Advance Pkg for sale - $34,990, 11,650 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 Used Cars in Pelham, AL 35124

Good Deal
$2,975 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,475

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 172,079

Location: Pelham, AL 35124

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Graystone Metallic Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 for sale - $12,500, 172,079 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 Buick Enclave CXL Used Cars in Pelham, AL 35124

Good Deal
$2,370 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,360

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 49,286

Location: Pelham, AL 35124

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Buick Enclave CXL for sale - $15,990, 49,286 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Toyota Sienna Used Cars in Pelham, AL 35124

Good Deal
$3,542 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,532

Price: $23,990

Mileage: 62,418

Location: Pelham, AL 35124

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Toyota Sienna for sale - $23,990, 62,418 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2003 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT LB 4WD Used Cars in Pelham, AL 35124

Good Deal
$4,063 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,563

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 146,322

Location: Pelham, AL 35124

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Bright White Description: Used 2003 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT LB 4WD for sale - $15,500, 146,322 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Ford Flex Limited Used Cars in Pelham, AL 35124

Good Deal
$2,365 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,355

Price: $17,990

Mileage: 89,677

Location: Pelham, AL 35124

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ford Flex Limited for sale - $17,990, 89,677 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Chevrolet SSR 2dr Regular Cab Convertible SB Used Cars in Pelham, AL 35124

Good Deal
$5,346 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,246

Price: $29,900

Mileage: 16,262

Location: Pelham, AL 35124

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Redline Red Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet SSR 2dr Regular Cab Convertible SB for sale - $29,900, 16,262 miles with Leather Seats, Chrome Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Pelham, AL 35124

Good Deal
$3,125 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,115

Price: $22,990

Mileage: 29,303

Location: Pelham, AL 35124

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale - $22,990, 29,303 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Infiniti QX60 Base Used Cars in Pelham, AL 35124

Good Deal
$2,739 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,729

Price: $39,990

Mileage: 16,408

Location: Pelham, AL 35124

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Infiniti QX60 Base for sale - $39,990, 16,408 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Pelham, AL 35124

Good Deal
$3,081 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,071

Price: $27,990

Mileage: 40,165

Location: Pelham, AL 35124

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $27,990, 40,165 miles with Quick Order Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 11, 2016
Driver's way very good dealership and the salesperson was very helpful and friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driver's Way:

Thank you, and we're glad you had a good experience with your salesperson!
Nov 7, 2016
I was in out and out the dealership within a 1.5 hour time frame and was very pleased with everyone there! Will do business with them again and will recommend them to others.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driver's Way:

Thank you for the review, and we hope you're enjoying your new vehicle!  We're so glad you had a quick experience.  We appreciate your business and anyone you can send our way!
Sep 28, 2016
Car was not ready to be seen. Could not drive it. Sales didn't have much info other than this is the price. Wanted me to sign a paper that I would purchase the car with no money down or taking possession of it. Never saw a car dealership that didn't have a cash price for a car or that would not work with you on price. It was like they didn't really want to make a sale. Very disappointing since I drove over an hour to look at the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driver's Way:

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback.  It sounds like the vehicle you were looking at was a new arrival that was still going through our inspection and detail process.  We intentionally have the website photo state "Inspection/Detail in Progress" or "New Arrival" if it's so new to us that a photo hasn't been taken yet.  We're sorry if that wasn't clear.  Sometimes vehicles can't be driven depending on where they are at in that process.  However, all of our vehicles are available for sale at anytime.  That is why you may have been offered to sign paperwork on the
 More ...
Sep 22, 2016
The dealer contacted me once and was supposed to contact me when the car was cleaned & inspected. I was never contacted again after the initial contact.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driver's Way:

We're so sorry you were not contacted a second time.  We usually only get an email address when an inquiry is sent through CarGurus.  It's possible the email got sent to your spam folder.  We would love to look into this further if you would like to provide your name.  Our intention is always to follow up with our guests.  We truly apologize if we dropped the ball.
Sep 3, 2016
It was professional, nice, overall good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driver's Way:

Thanks for the review!
Aug 28, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driver's Way:

Thank you!
Aug 18, 2016
I am very pleased with the car. It was a easy process. I contacted the salesman over a week ago letting him know the car was missing a jack. He state the jack had to be ordered. It has been a week and I have not heard from him or received the jack in the mail. He did state they would mail the jack to me since I live out of town.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driver's Way:

Thank you for the review.  Please let us know the name of your salesman if you do not receive the jack soon.  Call us at 205-982-8326.  We would be happy to look into this further for you.  We appreciate your business!
Jun 9, 2016
Follow up from dealer timely and friendly. Attentive but not pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driver's Way:

Thank you for the review!
Jun 6, 2016
no hassel or haggle. great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driver's Way:

Thank you, and we are glad you had a great experience!
May 16, 2016
Very nice car and really just what I was looking for until I drove a Hyundai Azera. It won me over. Therefore, I decided against this car. The Dealership had a kind and courteous salesman.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driver's Way:

We are so glad you shopped with us.  Thank you for leaving a review!
May 3, 2016
Very quick response to all my questions. Summer was very pleasant and professional to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driver's Way:

Thank you, and we are glad you has a good experience with Summer!
Apr 24, 2016
Contacted me right away. Staff was curteous when I came in. Would definitely contact again in the future when I look for a vehicle to purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driver's Way:

Thank you, and we would be happy to assist you in the future!
Apr 23, 2016
Reviewed their website and requested further info and they responded by email. Found the exact vehicle I wanted and ask them what was cash out the door price and they had no flexibility at all on pricing. Price was too high based on CG cost information! They still have vehicle on lot!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driver's Way:

We appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback.  Driver's Way is a one price store, so we do not negotiate on our prices.  It's the way we have operated since we first opened.  We do occasionally re-price our vehicles from time to time if the market changes or it has been in our inventory for a while.  We have an Inventory Manager who is in charge of the re-price schedule.  I could give more pricing information if I knew which vehicle it is you are referring to.  Many factors determine our price.  Since you are in our system from emailing us, we will definitely reach out to you if this ve
 More ...
Apr 9, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driver's Way:

Thanks!
Apr 9, 2016
Car we inquired about was sold. They followed up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driver's Way:

We appreciate the feedback!
Apr 5, 2016
Helpful and nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driver's Way:

Thank you for the kind words!
Mar 15, 2016
Everyone was absolutely GREAT
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driver's Way:

Thank you!  We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review!
Mar 2, 2016
Contacted me and I told them I would come see it, but after reading the comments, I decided I would not buy from them. However, they never followed up and called me again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driver's Way:

We are sorry that you don't feel you received enough follow up.  We make it a point to not be like some dealerships and bombard you with emails and phone calls.  It sounds like our low-pressure style didn't quite match your expectations but we do hope you'll give us a chance in the future.
Feb 20, 2016
Excellent!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driver's Way:

Thanks for the great review!!!  We truly appreciate it!
Feb 13, 2016
Patcee618
The dealer responded but I had already purchased a car from another dealer Thank You for the response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driver's Way:

Thank you for the vote of confidence!  We appreciate it!
Jan 28, 2016
Fair, won't budge
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driver's Way:

Thank you for your feedback.  Since we are a One Price dealership, we do put our best price right up front.  We hope you'll consider us again in the future.
Jan 20, 2016
No pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driver's Way:

Thank you for the comment, Mike.  We definitely try to be different and part of that is allowing the guest to make their own decisions!  We try to treat our guests the way we want to be treated.
Jan 10, 2016
Very responsive without being pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driver's Way:

Thank you for the positive remark about your experience with Driver's Way!  We appreciate it very much.

Old Dealer Reviews

Jun 27, 2013
Courteous and provided info needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2013
Excellent response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2013
Nice dealership and salesman. Good selection. Car was not Ready to look at that was advertised however so we found another car elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2012
Excellent follow up from Kevin at DW who responded immediately to our internet inquiry through CarGuru's. We commited to the car the following day and purchased within 3 days. They had exactly what we wanted. While they are VERY GOOD, did not rate them excellent, because through no fault of there own, they cannot be up to speed on every single car, style and year. Would have been nice, but really like Hassle Free Shopping and got a fair price for trade in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Ernest McCarty Ford - 246 listings

1471 1st Street North, Alabaster, AL 35007

4 reviews
King Acura - 222 listings

1687 Montgomery Hwy, Birmingham, AL 35216

4 reviews
Benton Nissan of Bessemer - 185 listings

5487 Academy Way, Bessemer, AL 35022

2 reviews
Worktrux - 80 listings

2324 3rd Ave S., Birmingham, AL 35233

2 reviews
J Brothers LLC - 49 listings

2994 Pelham Pkwy, Pelham, AL 35124

2 reviews
Bama Direct Automotive, LLC - 46 listings

33445 US Highway 280, Childersburg, AL 35044

5 reviews
Stallions Auto Sales - 34 listings

2025 Valleydale Rd, Birmingham, AL 35244

1 review
Mercer Motors - 28 listings

1000 Highway 52, Helena, AL 35080

2 reviews
A & M Auto Sales Inc - 20 listings

518 1st St N, Alabaster, AL 35007

2 reviews
Amani Motors - 15 listings

2358 Old Springville Rd, #B, Center Point, AL 35215

2 reviews
Crossroads Auto Sales

537 1st Street North, Alabaster, AL 35007

2 reviews
Eric Joiner Classics

104 Corporate Woods Circle, Alabaster, AL 35007

1 review
Hwy 150 Buyers Way

1319 5th Ave. N., Bessemer, AL 35020

1 review
Franklin Motors

1001 18th Street North, Bessemer, AL 35020

1 review
Dan Tucker Auto Sales

225 Gadsden Hwy, Birmingham, AL 35235

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,446 Great Deals out of 206,231 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
565 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,705 Great Deals out of 148,971 listings starting at $995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
383 Great Deals out of 28,634 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,437 Great Deals out of 116,457 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 30,360 listings starting at $9,499
Used Toyota Camry
1,525 Great Deals out of 101,098 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,401 Great Deals out of 69,171 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,259 Great Deals out of 78,205 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
269 Great Deals out of 11,742 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
19 Great Deals out of 6,752 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,316 Great Deals out of 73,649 listings starting at $1,118
Used Honda Civic
1,179 Great Deals out of 66,805 listings starting at $695
Used Honda Civic Coupe
335 Great Deals out of 17,242 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,337 Great Deals out of 84,997 listings starting at $1,795