Driver's Way

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

100 Driver's Way
Pelham, AL 35124

Sales: (205) 982-8326

Service: (205) 271-6738

Today 10:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/16/16/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-425812946979172000-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury Used Cars in Pelham, AL 35124

Great Deal
$7,987 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $76,977

Price: $68,990

Mileage: 10,371

Location: Pelham, AL 35124

Average time on market: 99 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury for sale - $68,990, 10,371 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/16/16/2016_toyota_tacoma-pic-7903263241363956218-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 Limited 4WD Used Cars in Pelham, AL 35124

Great Deal
$2,531 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,521

Price: $33,990

Mileage: 16,195

Location: Pelham, AL 35124

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 Limited 4WD for sale - $33,990, 16,195 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/22/05/48/2017_infiniti_qx80-pic-2221383152624145716-152x114.jpeg

2017 INFINITI QX80 Base Used Cars in Pelham, AL 35124

Great Deal
$4,711 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $60,701

Price: $55,990

Mileage: 16,865

Location: Pelham, AL 35124

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 INFINITI QX80 Base for sale - $55,990, 16,865 miles with Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/16/16/2017_nissan_titan-pic-6765346668773032856-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Titan Used Cars in Pelham, AL 35124

Good Deal
$6,110 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $51,100

Price: $44,990

Mileage: 5,949

Location: Pelham, AL 35124

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Nissan Titan for sale - $44,990, 5,949 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/16/16/2011_mazda_mazdaspeed3-pic-6395561400177560066-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mazda MAZDASPEED3 Sport Used Cars in Pelham, AL 35124

Good Deal
$1,532 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,522

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 32,722

Location: Pelham, AL 35124

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Mazda MAZDASPEED3 Sport for sale - $14,990, 32,722 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/18/30/2016_lexus_nx_200t-pic-6054685793872607318-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus NX 200t F Sport Used Cars in Pelham, AL 35124

Good Deal
$2,792 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,782

Price: $30,990

Mileage: 33,194

Location: Pelham, AL 35124

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Lexus NX 200t F Sport for sale - $30,990, 33,194 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 smart fortwo pure Used Cars in Pelham, AL 35124

Good Deal
$1,540 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,440

Price: $4,900

Mileage: 56,826

Location: Pelham, AL 35124

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 smart fortwo pure for sale - $4,900, 56,826 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/22/05/48/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-8037711957193454253-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury Used Cars in Pelham, AL 35124

Good Deal
$3,524 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $44,514

Price: $40,990

Mileage: 8,716

Location: Pelham, AL 35124

Average time on market: 69 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury for sale - $40,990, 8,716 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/16/16/2011_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6860476081067011809-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Pelham, AL 35124

Good Deal
$2,393 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,893

Price: $18,500

Mileage: 102,237

Location: Pelham, AL 35124

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $18,500, 102,237 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/16/16/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1738439557133158802-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD Used Cars in Pelham, AL 35124

Good Deal
$1,617 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,607

Price: $28,990

Mileage: 31,154

Location: Pelham, AL 35124

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD for sale - $28,990, 31,154 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/16/16/2016_lexus_nx_200t-pic-633854894318330508-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus NX 200t Used Cars in Pelham, AL 35124

Good Deal
$2,342 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,332

Price: $32,990

Mileage: 15,035

Location: Pelham, AL 35124

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Lexus NX 200t for sale - $32,990, 15,035 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/16/16/2016_ford_f-150-pic-3226870787848353525-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Pelham, AL 35124

Good Deal
$1,995 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,985

Price: $30,990

Mileage: 13,269

Location: Pelham, AL 35124

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD for sale - $30,990, 13,269 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/22/05/48/2017_nissan_altima-pic-8375657341965774451-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Used Cars in Pelham, AL 35124

Good Deal
$2,406 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,396

Price: $23,990

Mileage: 11,823

Location: Pelham, AL 35124

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL for sale - $23,990, 11,823 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/16/16/2015_ford_taurus-pic-3266405405007288527-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Taurus SHO AWD Used Cars in Pelham, AL 35124

Good Deal
$1,535 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,525

Price: $25,990

Mileage: 28,417

Location: Pelham, AL 35124

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Taurus SHO AWD for sale - $25,990, 28,417 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/16/16/2013_nissan_armada-pic-1005355511534875550-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Armada SV Used Cars in Pelham, AL 35124

Good Deal
$1,882 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,872

Price: $18,990

Mileage: 92,185

Location: Pelham, AL 35124

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Nissan Armada SV for sale - $18,990, 92,185 miles with Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 26, 2017
Direct response to my question no flood of emails
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2017
Guru9LF5F
Honest. Prepared Found the car to be just as told on the phone
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2017
TriggerTruck
Quality vehicles at Driver's Way, low/no pressure salesmen.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driver's Way:

Thank you for the review, and we hope you enjoyed our low pressure atmosphere!
May 4, 2017
Rate 10
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driver's Way:

Thank you!
Nov 11, 2016
Driver's way very good dealership and the salesperson was very helpful and friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driver's Way:

Thank you, and we're glad you had a good experience with your salesperson!
Nov 7, 2016
I was in out and out the dealership within a 1.5 hour time frame and was very pleased with everyone there! Will do business with them again and will recommend them to others.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driver's Way:

Thank you for the review, and we hope you're enjoying your new vehicle!  We're so glad you had a quick experience.  We appreciate your business and anyone you can send our way!
Sep 28, 2016
Car was not ready to be seen. Could not drive it. Sales didn't have much info other than this is the price. Wanted me to sign a paper that I would purchase the car with no money down or taking possession of it. Never saw a car dealership that didn't have a cash price for a car or that would not work with you on price. It was like they didn't really want to make a sale. Very disappointing since I drove over an hour to look at the car.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driver's Way:

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback.  It sounds like the vehicle you were looking at was a new arrival that was still going through our inspection and detail process.  We intentionally have the website photo state "Inspection/Detail in Progress" or "New Arrival" if it's so new to us that a photo hasn't been taken yet.  We're sorry if that wasn't clear.  Sometimes vehicles can't be driven depending on where they are at in that process.  However, all of our vehicles are available for sale at anytime.  That is why you may have been offered to sign paperwork on the
 More ...
Sep 22, 2016
The dealer contacted me once and was supposed to contact me when the car was cleaned & inspected. I was never contacted again after the initial contact.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driver's Way:

We're so sorry you were not contacted a second time.  We usually only get an email address when an inquiry is sent through CarGurus.  It's possible the email got sent to your spam folder.  We would love to look into this further if you would like to provide your name.  Our intention is always to follow up with our guests.  We truly apologize if we dropped the ball.
Sep 3, 2016
It was professional, nice, overall good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driver's Way:

Thanks for the review!
Aug 28, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driver's Way:

Thank you!
Aug 18, 2016
I am very pleased with the car. It was a easy process. I contacted the salesman over a week ago letting him know the car was missing a jack. He state the jack had to be ordered. It has been a week and I have not heard from him or received the jack in the mail. He did state they would mail the jack to me since I live out of town.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driver's Way:

Thank you for the review.  Please let us know the name of your salesman if you do not receive the jack soon.  Call us at 205-982-8326.  We would be happy to look into this further for you.  We appreciate your business!
Jun 9, 2016
Follow up from dealer timely and friendly. Attentive but not pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driver's Way:

Thank you for the review!
Jun 6, 2016
no hassel or haggle. great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driver's Way:

Thank you, and we are glad you had a great experience!
May 16, 2016
Very nice car and really just what I was looking for until I drove a Hyundai Azera. It won me over. Therefore, I decided against this car. The Dealership had a kind and courteous salesman.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driver's Way:

We are so glad you shopped with us.  Thank you for leaving a review!
May 3, 2016
Very quick response to all my questions. Summer was very pleasant and professional to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driver's Way:

Thank you, and we are glad you has a good experience with Summer!
Apr 24, 2016
Contacted me right away. Staff was curteous when I came in. Would definitely contact again in the future when I look for a vehicle to purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driver's Way:

Thank you, and we would be happy to assist you in the future!
Apr 23, 2016
Reviewed their website and requested further info and they responded by email. Found the exact vehicle I wanted and ask them what was cash out the door price and they had no flexibility at all on pricing. Price was too high based on CG cost information! They still have vehicle on lot!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driver's Way:

We appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback.  Driver's Way is a one price store, so we do not negotiate on our prices.  It's the way we have operated since we first opened.  We do occasionally re-price our vehicles from time to time if the market changes or it has been in our inventory for a while.  We have an Inventory Manager who is in charge of the re-price schedule.  I could give more pricing information if I knew which vehicle it is you are referring to.  Many factors determine our price.  Since you are in our system from emailing us, we will definitely reach out to you if this ve
 More ...
Apr 9, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driver's Way:

Thanks!
Apr 9, 2016
Car we inquired about was sold. They followed up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driver's Way:

We appreciate the feedback!
Apr 5, 2016
Helpful and nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driver's Way:

Thank you for the kind words!
Mar 15, 2016
Everyone was absolutely GREAT
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driver's Way:

Thank you!  We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review!
Mar 2, 2016
Contacted me and I told them I would come see it, but after reading the comments, I decided I would not buy from them. However, they never followed up and called me again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driver's Way:

We are sorry that you don't feel you received enough follow up.  We make it a point to not be like some dealerships and bombard you with emails and phone calls.  It sounds like our low-pressure style didn't quite match your expectations but we do hope you'll give us a chance in the future.
Feb 20, 2016
Excellent!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driver's Way:

Thanks for the great review!!!  We truly appreciate it!
Feb 13, 2016
Patcee618
The dealer responded but I had already purchased a car from another dealer Thank You for the response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driver's Way:

Thank you for the vote of confidence!  We appreciate it!
Jan 28, 2016
Fair, won't budge
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driver's Way:

Thank you for your feedback.  Since we are a One Price dealership, we do put our best price right up front.  We hope you'll consider us again in the future.
Jan 20, 2016
No pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driver's Way:

Thank you for the comment, Mike.  We definitely try to be different and part of that is allowing the guest to make their own decisions!  We try to treat our guests the way we want to be treated.
Jan 10, 2016
Very responsive without being pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driver's Way:

Thank you for the positive remark about your experience with Driver's Way!  We appreciate it very much.
Read 4 old reviews
Jun 27, 2013
Courteous and provided info needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2013
Excellent response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2013
Nice dealership and salesman. Good selection. Car was not Ready to look at that was advertised however so we found another car elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2012
Excellent follow up from Kevin at DW who responded immediately to our internet inquiry through CarGuru's. We commited to the car the following day and purchased within 3 days. They had exactly what we wanted. While they are VERY GOOD, did not rate them excellent, because through no fault of there own, they cannot be up to speed on every single car, style and year. Would have been nice, but really like Hassle Free Shopping and got a fair price for trade in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Ernest McCarty Ford - 192 listings
1471 1st Street North Alabaster, AL 35007
5 reviews
Maserati of Birmingham - 97 listings
1837 Grants Mill Rd Birmingham, AL 35210
1 review
Adamson West - 66 listings
506 Bessemer Super Hwy Birmingham, AL 35228
1 review
Canada Auto Sales - 50 listings
901 19th St N Bessemer, AL 35020
4 reviews
Magic City Motors - 26 listings
5548 1st Ave N Birmingham, AL 35212
1 review
Signature Auto Sales - 21 listings
2915 9th Avenue North Bessemer, AL 35020
1 review
McAbee Motors - 18 listings
270 Hwy 52 Helena, AL 35080
5 reviews
Mercer Motors - 15 listings
1000 Highway 52 Helena, AL 35080
2 reviews
Franklin Motors - 7 listings
1001 18th Street North Bessemer, AL 35020
1 review
Jim Burke Hyundai - 4 listings
1424 5th Ave N Birmingham, AL 35203
1 review
Green Garage Birmingham - 1 listing
2303 4th Ave S Birmingham, AL 35233
1 review
J Brothers LLC
2994 Pelham Pkwy Pelham, AL 35124
2 reviews
Ultimate Auto Broker
1570 Montgomery Hwy Birmingham, AL 35216
1 review
Simple Auto Imports
197 Vulcan Rd Birmingham, AL 35209
1 review
Leaded Gas Classics
104 Corporate Woods Cir Alabaster, AL 35007
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,533 Great Deals out of 195,882 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
323 Great Deals out of 45,124 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,219 Great Deals out of 168,123 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
329 Great Deals out of 30,495 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,002 Great Deals out of 109,851 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
147 Great Deals out of 31,544 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
894 Great Deals out of 81,492 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
754 Great Deals out of 54,183 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
738 Great Deals out of 68,782 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
718 Great Deals out of 56,944 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
673 Great Deals out of 45,931 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
969 Great Deals out of 59,135 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
589 Great Deals out of 68,288 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
972 Great Deals out of 77,823 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,010 Great Deals out of 94,218 listings starting at $1,200