Driver's Way

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

100 Driver's Way, Pelham, AL 35124
Map & Directions

Sales: (205) 982-8326

Today 10:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 GMC Yukon XL Denali Used Cars in Pelham, AL 35124

Great Deal
$5,843 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $55,833

Price: $49,990

Mileage: 28,471

Location: Pelham, AL 35124

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2015 GMC Yukon XL Denali for sale - $49,990, 28,471 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ Used Cars in Pelham, AL 35124

Great Deal
$3,499 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,489

Price: $29,990

Mileage: 79,721

Location: Pelham, AL 35124

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ for sale - $29,990, 79,721 miles with Autoride Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Ford F-150 STX Used Cars in Pelham, AL 35124

Good Deal
$2,255 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,245

Price: $18,990

Mileage: 12,424

Location: Pelham, AL 35124

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 STX for sale - $18,990, 12,424 miles with Tow Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab Flareside Used Cars in Pelham, AL 35124

Good Deal
$2,638 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,138

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 137,344

Location: Pelham, AL 35124

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab Flareside for sale - $9,500, 137,344 miles with Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Ford F-150 King Ranch SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Pelham, AL 35124

Good Deal
$2,444 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,434

Price: $26,990

Mileage: 80,273

Location: Pelham, AL 35124

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 King Ranch SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $26,990, 80,273 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Pelham, AL 35124

Good Deal
$2,472 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,462

Price: $28,990

Mileage: 9,176

Location: Pelham, AL 35124

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $28,990, 9,176 miles with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Pelham, AL 35124

Good Deal
$1,708 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,908

Price: $9,200

Mileage: 125,293

Location: Pelham, AL 35124

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $9,200, 125,293 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Pelham, AL 35124

Good Deal
$2,660 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,650

Price: $36,990

Mileage: 19,981

Location: Pelham, AL 35124

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Emerald Green Metallic Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $36,990, 19,981 miles with Value Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Chrome Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Nissan NV Cargo 1500 S Used Cars in Pelham, AL 35124

Good Deal
$1,619 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,609

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 87,011

Location: Pelham, AL 35124

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier White Description: Used 2014 Nissan NV Cargo 1500 S for sale - $13,990, 87,011 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Dodge Charger SXT Used Cars in Pelham, AL 35124

Good Deal
$1,337 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,537

Price: $8,200

Mileage: 110,986

Location: Pelham, AL 35124

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Dodge Charger SXT for sale - $8,200, 110,986 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Chevrolet Tahoe LT Used Cars in Pelham, AL 35124

Good Deal
$3,022 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $53,012

Price: $49,990

Mileage: 1,647

Location: Pelham, AL 35124

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe LT for sale - $49,990, 1,647 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Acura MDX Tech Pkg Used Cars in Pelham, AL 35124

Good Deal
$1,606 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,806

Price: $8,200

Mileage: 187,625

Location: Pelham, AL 35124

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Description: Used 2008 Acura MDX Tech Pkg for sale - $8,200, 187,625 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Pelham, AL 35124

Good Deal
$1,223 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,213

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 52,386

Location: Pelham, AL 35124

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $11,990, 52,386 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Infiniti Q50 Used Cars in Pelham, AL 35124

Good Deal
$2,892 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,882

Price: $22,990

Mileage: 38,420

Location: Pelham, AL 35124

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Liquid Platinum Description: Used 2015 Infiniti Q50 for sale - $22,990, 38,420 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Infiniti Q50 Premium Used Cars in Pelham, AL 35124

Good Deal
$2,338 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,328

Price: $28,990

Mileage: 9,102

Location: Pelham, AL 35124

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Venetian Ruby Description: Used 2015 Infiniti Q50 Premium for sale - $28,990, 9,102 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 11, 2016
Driver's way very good dealership and the salesperson was very helpful and friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driver's Way:

Thank you, and we're glad you had a good experience with your salesperson!
Nov 7, 2016
I was in out and out the dealership within a 1.5 hour time frame and was very pleased with everyone there! Will do business with them again and will recommend them to others.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driver's Way:

Thank you for the review, and we hope you're enjoying your new vehicle!  We're so glad you had a quick experience.  We appreciate your business and anyone you can send our way!
Sep 28, 2016
Car was not ready to be seen. Could not drive it. Sales didn't have much info other than this is the price. Wanted me to sign a paper that I would purchase the car with no money down or taking possession of it. Never saw a car dealership that didn't have a cash price for a car or that would not work with you on price. It was like they didn't really want to make a sale. Very disappointing since I drove over an hour to look at the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driver's Way:

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback.  It sounds like the vehicle you were looking at was a new arrival that was still going through our inspection and detail process.  We intentionally have the website photo state "Inspection/Detail in Progress" or "New Arrival" if it's so new to us that a photo hasn't been taken yet.  We're sorry if that wasn't clear.  Sometimes vehicles can't be driven depending on where they are at in that process.  However, all of our vehicles are available for sale at anytime.  That is why you may have been offered to sign paperwork on the
 More ...
Sep 22, 2016
The dealer contacted me once and was supposed to contact me when the car was cleaned & inspected. I was never contacted again after the initial contact.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driver's Way:

We're so sorry you were not contacted a second time.  We usually only get an email address when an inquiry is sent through CarGurus.  It's possible the email got sent to your spam folder.  We would love to look into this further if you would like to provide your name.  Our intention is always to follow up with our guests.  We truly apologize if we dropped the ball.
Sep 3, 2016
It was professional, nice, overall good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driver's Way:

Thanks for the review!
Aug 28, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driver's Way:

Thank you!
Aug 18, 2016
I am very pleased with the car. It was a easy process. I contacted the salesman over a week ago letting him know the car was missing a jack. He state the jack had to be ordered. It has been a week and I have not heard from him or received the jack in the mail. He did state they would mail the jack to me since I live out of town.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driver's Way:

Thank you for the review.  Please let us know the name of your salesman if you do not receive the jack soon.  Call us at 205-982-8326.  We would be happy to look into this further for you.  We appreciate your business!
Jun 9, 2016
Follow up from dealer timely and friendly. Attentive but not pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driver's Way:

Thank you for the review!
Jun 6, 2016
no hassel or haggle. great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driver's Way:

Thank you, and we are glad you had a great experience!
May 16, 2016
Very nice car and really just what I was looking for until I drove a Hyundai Azera. It won me over. Therefore, I decided against this car. The Dealership had a kind and courteous salesman.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driver's Way:

We are so glad you shopped with us.  Thank you for leaving a review!
May 3, 2016
Very quick response to all my questions. Summer was very pleasant and professional to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driver's Way:

Thank you, and we are glad you has a good experience with Summer!
Apr 24, 2016
Contacted me right away. Staff was curteous when I came in. Would definitely contact again in the future when I look for a vehicle to purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driver's Way:

Thank you, and we would be happy to assist you in the future!
Apr 23, 2016
Reviewed their website and requested further info and they responded by email. Found the exact vehicle I wanted and ask them what was cash out the door price and they had no flexibility at all on pricing. Price was too high based on CG cost information! They still have vehicle on lot!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driver's Way:

We appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback.  Driver's Way is a one price store, so we do not negotiate on our prices.  It's the way we have operated since we first opened.  We do occasionally re-price our vehicles from time to time if the market changes or it has been in our inventory for a while.  We have an Inventory Manager who is in charge of the re-price schedule.  I could give more pricing information if I knew which vehicle it is you are referring to.  Many factors determine our price.  Since you are in our system from emailing us, we will definitely reach out to you if this ve
 More ...
Apr 9, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driver's Way:

Thanks!
Apr 9, 2016
Car we inquired about was sold. They followed up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driver's Way:

We appreciate the feedback!
Apr 5, 2016
Helpful and nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driver's Way:

Thank you for the kind words!
Mar 15, 2016
Everyone was absolutely GREAT
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driver's Way:

Thank you!  We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review!
Mar 2, 2016
Contacted me and I told them I would come see it, but after reading the comments, I decided I would not buy from them. However, they never followed up and called me again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driver's Way:

We are sorry that you don't feel you received enough follow up.  We make it a point to not be like some dealerships and bombard you with emails and phone calls.  It sounds like our low-pressure style didn't quite match your expectations but we do hope you'll give us a chance in the future.
Feb 20, 2016
Excellent!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driver's Way:

Thanks for the great review!!!  We truly appreciate it!
Feb 13, 2016
Patcee618
The dealer responded but I had already purchased a car from another dealer Thank You for the response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driver's Way:

Thank you for the vote of confidence!  We appreciate it!
Jan 28, 2016
Fair, won't budge
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driver's Way:

Thank you for your feedback.  Since we are a One Price dealership, we do put our best price right up front.  We hope you'll consider us again in the future.
Jan 20, 2016
No pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driver's Way:

Thank you for the comment, Mike.  We definitely try to be different and part of that is allowing the guest to make their own decisions!  We try to treat our guests the way we want to be treated.
Jan 10, 2016
Very responsive without being pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driver's Way:

Thank you for the positive remark about your experience with Driver's Way!  We appreciate it very much.

Old Dealer Reviews

Jun 27, 2013
Courteous and provided info needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2013
Excellent response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2013
Nice dealership and salesman. Good selection. Car was not Ready to look at that was advertised however so we found another car elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2012
Excellent follow up from Kevin at DW who responded immediately to our internet inquiry through CarGuru's. We commited to the car the following day and purchased within 3 days. They had exactly what we wanted. While they are VERY GOOD, did not rate them excellent, because through no fault of there own, they cannot be up to speed on every single car, style and year. Would have been nice, but really like Hassle Free Shopping and got a fair price for trade in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Benton Nissan of Bessemer - 241 listings

5487 Academy Way, Bessemer, AL 35022

2 reviews
Ernest McCarty Ford - 201 listings

1471 1st Street North, Alabaster, AL 35007

4 reviews
King Acura - 191 listings

1687 Montgomery Hwy, Birmingham, AL 35216

6 reviews
Jim Burke Hyundai - 115 listings

1424 5th Ave N, Birmingham, AL 35203

1 review
Preferred Imports - 68 listings

2415 4th Ave S, Birmingham, AL 35233

1 review
I Got A Deal Used Cars and Auto Glass - 44 listings

900 6th Ave, Birmingham, AL 35203

1 review
RMR 4x4 - 40 listings

2900 4th Ave S, Birmingham, AL 35233

5 reviews
Stallions Auto Sales - 35 listings

2025 Valleydale Rd, Birmingham, AL 35244

1 review
MQ Auto - 35 listings

7316 1st Ave N, Birmingham, AL 35206

2 reviews
J Brothers LLC - 30 listings

2994 Pelham Pkwy, Pelham, AL 35124

2 reviews
Mercer Motors - 28 listings

1000 Highway 52, Helena, AL 35080

2 reviews
A & M Auto Sales Inc - 21 listings

518 1st St N, Alabaster, AL 35007

2 reviews
McAbee Motors - 14 listings

270 Hwy 52, Helena, AL 35080

1 review
Eric Joiner Classics

104 Corporate Woods Circle, Alabaster, AL 35007

1 review
Hwy 150 Buyers Way

1319 5th Ave. N., Bessemer, AL 35020

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
398 Great Deals out of 45,077 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,724 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,193 Great Deals out of 115,382 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
873 Great Deals out of 74,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
667 Great Deals out of 77,417 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
811 Great Deals out of 59,372 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
811 Great Deals out of 81,609 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
561 Great Deals out of 75,583 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,110 Great Deals out of 90,469 listings starting at $1,295