Driver's Way

100 Driver's Way
Pelham, AL 35124

Sales: (205) 918-8772

Service: (205) 271-6738

Today 10:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/23/49/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4519532879032624806-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Pelham, AL 35124

Great Deal
$6,065 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $44,055

Price: $37,990

Mileage: 928

Location: Pelham, AL 35124

Average time on market: 80 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $37,990, 928 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/12/57/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-6635100194441970731-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner Trail 4WD Used Cars in Pelham, AL 35124

Great Deal
$3,119 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,109

Price: $34,990

Mileage: 15,316

Location: Pelham, AL 35124

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Toyota 4Runner Trail 4WD for sale - $34,990, 15,316 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Off Road Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/23/20/2014_ram_1500-pic-1587480169986695361-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Pelham, AL 35124

Great Deal
$2,691 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,681

Price: $27,990

Mileage: 17,088

Location: Pelham, AL 35124

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $27,990, 17,088 miles with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/05/02/42/2015_nissan_murano-pic-4643352163620698453-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Murano Platinum AWD Used Cars in Pelham, AL 35124

Great Deal
$2,924 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,914

Price: $30,990

Mileage: 11,168

Location: Pelham, AL 35124

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Murano Platinum AWD for sale - $30,990, 11,168 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/12/57/2015_nissan_armada-pic-3654698882491982985-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Armada SL Used Cars in Pelham, AL 35124

Great Deal
$2,677 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,667

Price: $31,990

Mileage: 17,288

Location: Pelham, AL 35124

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Armada SL for sale - $31,990, 17,288 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/14/46/2015_toyota_tacoma-pic-6896598414730169106-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab i4 PreRunner Used Cars in Pelham, AL 35124

Great Deal
$2,247 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,237

Price: $23,990

Mileage: 13,957

Location: Pelham, AL 35124

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab i4 PreRunner for sale - $23,990, 13,957 miles with Bluetooth, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/23/27/2015_ford_f-150-pic-524356596794153166-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Pelham, AL 35124

Great Deal
$3,419 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,409

Price: $35,990

Mileage: 10,880

Location: Pelham, AL 35124

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCab 4WD for sale - $35,990, 10,880 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/01/02/2014_ram_1500-pic-5898516125296541609-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Pelham, AL 35124

Great Deal
$2,500 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,490

Price: $26,990

Mileage: 31,540

Location: Pelham, AL 35124

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $26,990, 31,540 miles with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/23/55/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-59775374081154922-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 SE Used Cars in Pelham, AL 35124

Great Deal
$2,424 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,414

Price: $27,990

Mileage: 392

Location: Pelham, AL 35124

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Toyota RAV4 SE for sale - $27,990, 392 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/23/35/2016_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-382402095627173989-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Pelham, AL 35124

Great Deal
$3,461 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $45,451

Price: $41,990

Mileage: 10,298

Location: Pelham, AL 35124

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $41,990, 10,298 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/12/57/2014_acura_tl-pic-6343567927178975775-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura TL Special Edition Used Cars in Pelham, AL 35124

Great Deal
$1,855 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,445

Price: $19,590

Mileage: 30,121

Location: Pelham, AL 35124

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Acura TL Special Edition for sale - $19,590, 30,121 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/23/54/2017_ford_fusion-pic-8308537866670892368-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Pelham, AL 35124

Good Deal
$2,522 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,512

Price: $24,990

Mileage: 5,139

Location: Pelham, AL 35124

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale - $24,990, 5,139 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Power Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/12/57/2014_ram_1500-pic-6349837870619157245-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Pelham, AL 35124

Good Deal
$2,393 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,383

Price: $26,990

Mileage: 32,840

Location: Pelham, AL 35124

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $26,990, 32,840 miles with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/00/38/2016_honda_civic-pic-4074738203560986360-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic EX-T Used Cars in Pelham, AL 35124

Good Deal
$1,460 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,450

Price: $20,990

Mileage: 10,489

Location: Pelham, AL 35124

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Honda Civic EX-T for sale - $20,990, 10,489 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/12/57/2014_chrysler_town___country-pic-6936561920399467586-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L Used Cars in Pelham, AL 35124

Good Deal
$1,714 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,704

Price: $20,990

Mileage: 22,073

Location: Pelham, AL 35124

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L for sale - $20,990, 22,073 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 31, 2017
TriggerTruck
Quality vehicles at Driver's Way, low/no pressure salesmen.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driver's Way:

Thank you for the review, and we hope you enjoyed our low pressure atmosphere!
May 4, 2017
Rate 10
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driver's Way:

Thank you!
Nov 11, 2016
Driver's way very good dealership and the salesperson was very helpful and friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driver's Way:

Thank you, and we're glad you had a good experience with your salesperson!
Nov 7, 2016
I was in out and out the dealership within a 1.5 hour time frame and was very pleased with everyone there! Will do business with them again and will recommend them to others.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driver's Way:

Thank you for the review, and we hope you're enjoying your new vehicle!  We're so glad you had a quick experience.  We appreciate your business and anyone you can send our way!
Sep 28, 2016
Car was not ready to be seen. Could not drive it. Sales didn't have much info other than this is the price. Wanted me to sign a paper that I would purchase the car with no money down or taking possession of it. Never saw a car dealership that didn't have a cash price for a car or that would not work with you on price. It was like they didn't really want to make a sale. Very disappointing since I drove over an hour to look at the car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driver's Way:

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback.  It sounds like the vehicle you were looking at was a new arrival that was still going through our inspection and detail process.  We intentionally have the website photo state "Inspection/Detail in Progress" or "New Arrival" if it's so new to us that a photo hasn't been taken yet.  We're sorry if that wasn't clear.  Sometimes vehicles can't be driven depending on where they are at in that process.  However, all of our vehicles are available for sale at anytime.  That is why you may have been offered to sign paperwork on the
 More ...
Sep 22, 2016
The dealer contacted me once and was supposed to contact me when the car was cleaned & inspected. I was never contacted again after the initial contact.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driver's Way:

We're so sorry you were not contacted a second time.  We usually only get an email address when an inquiry is sent through CarGurus.  It's possible the email got sent to your spam folder.  We would love to look into this further if you would like to provide your name.  Our intention is always to follow up with our guests.  We truly apologize if we dropped the ball.
Sep 3, 2016
It was professional, nice, overall good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driver's Way:

Thanks for the review!
Aug 28, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driver's Way:

Thank you!
Aug 18, 2016
I am very pleased with the car. It was a easy process. I contacted the salesman over a week ago letting him know the car was missing a jack. He state the jack had to be ordered. It has been a week and I have not heard from him or received the jack in the mail. He did state they would mail the jack to me since I live out of town.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driver's Way:

Thank you for the review.  Please let us know the name of your salesman if you do not receive the jack soon.  Call us at 205-982-8326.  We would be happy to look into this further for you.  We appreciate your business!
Jun 9, 2016
Follow up from dealer timely and friendly. Attentive but not pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driver's Way:

Thank you for the review!
Jun 6, 2016
no hassel or haggle. great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driver's Way:

Thank you, and we are glad you had a great experience!
May 16, 2016
Very nice car and really just what I was looking for until I drove a Hyundai Azera. It won me over. Therefore, I decided against this car. The Dealership had a kind and courteous salesman.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driver's Way:

We are so glad you shopped with us.  Thank you for leaving a review!
May 3, 2016
Very quick response to all my questions. Summer was very pleasant and professional to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driver's Way:

Thank you, and we are glad you has a good experience with Summer!
Apr 24, 2016
Contacted me right away. Staff was curteous when I came in. Would definitely contact again in the future when I look for a vehicle to purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driver's Way:

Thank you, and we would be happy to assist you in the future!
Apr 23, 2016
Reviewed their website and requested further info and they responded by email. Found the exact vehicle I wanted and ask them what was cash out the door price and they had no flexibility at all on pricing. Price was too high based on CG cost information! They still have vehicle on lot!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driver's Way:

We appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback.  Driver's Way is a one price store, so we do not negotiate on our prices.  It's the way we have operated since we first opened.  We do occasionally re-price our vehicles from time to time if the market changes or it has been in our inventory for a while.  We have an Inventory Manager who is in charge of the re-price schedule.  I could give more pricing information if I knew which vehicle it is you are referring to.  Many factors determine our price.  Since you are in our system from emailing us, we will definitely reach out to you if this ve
 More ...
Apr 9, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driver's Way:

Thanks!
Apr 9, 2016
Car we inquired about was sold. They followed up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driver's Way:

We appreciate the feedback!
Apr 5, 2016
Helpful and nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driver's Way:

Thank you for the kind words!
Mar 15, 2016
Everyone was absolutely GREAT
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driver's Way:

Thank you!  We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review!
Mar 2, 2016
Contacted me and I told them I would come see it, but after reading the comments, I decided I would not buy from them. However, they never followed up and called me again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driver's Way:

We are sorry that you don't feel you received enough follow up.  We make it a point to not be like some dealerships and bombard you with emails and phone calls.  It sounds like our low-pressure style didn't quite match your expectations but we do hope you'll give us a chance in the future.
Feb 20, 2016
Excellent!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driver's Way:

Thanks for the great review!!!  We truly appreciate it!
Feb 13, 2016
Patcee618
The dealer responded but I had already purchased a car from another dealer Thank You for the response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driver's Way:

Thank you for the vote of confidence!  We appreciate it!
Jan 28, 2016
Fair, won't budge
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driver's Way:

Thank you for your feedback.  Since we are a One Price dealership, we do put our best price right up front.  We hope you'll consider us again in the future.
Jan 20, 2016
No pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driver's Way:

Thank you for the comment, Mike.  We definitely try to be different and part of that is allowing the guest to make their own decisions!  We try to treat our guests the way we want to be treated.
Jan 10, 2016
Very responsive without being pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driver's Way:

Thank you for the positive remark about your experience with Driver's Way!  We appreciate it very much.
Read 4 old reviews
Jun 27, 2013
Courteous and provided info needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2013
Excellent response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2013
Nice dealership and salesman. Good selection. Car was not Ready to look at that was advertised however so we found another car elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2012
Excellent follow up from Kevin at DW who responded immediately to our internet inquiry through CarGuru's. We commited to the car the following day and purchased within 3 days. They had exactly what we wanted. While they are VERY GOOD, did not rate them excellent, because through no fault of there own, they cannot be up to speed on every single car, style and year. Would have been nice, but really like Hassle Free Shopping and got a fair price for trade in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Ernest McCarty Ford - 230 listings

1471 1st Street North Alabaster, AL 35007

4 reviews
Canada Auto Sales - 49 listings

901 19th St N Bessemer, AL 35020

3 reviews
Maserati of Birmingham - 36 listings

1837 Grants Mill Rd Birmingham, AL 35210

1 review
RMR 4x4 - 33 listings

2900 4th Ave S Birmingham, AL 35233

5 reviews
MQ Auto - 23 listings

7316 1st Ave N Birmingham, AL 35206

2 reviews
Signature Auto Sales - 22 listings

2915 9th Avenue North Bessemer, AL 35020

1 review
Jim Burke Hyundai - 19 listings

1424 5th Ave N Birmingham, AL 35203

1 review
A & M Auto Sales Inc - 17 listings

518 1st St N Alabaster, AL 35007

2 reviews
Mercer Motors - 17 listings

1000 Highway 52 Helena, AL 35080

2 reviews
I Got A Deal Used Cars and Auto Glass - 16 listings

900 6th Ave Birmingham, AL 35203

2 reviews
McAbee Motors - 12 listings

270 Hwy 52 Helena, AL 35080

4 reviews
Franklin Motors - 5 listings

1001 18th Street North Bessemer, AL 35020

1 review
J Brothers LLC

2994 Pelham Pkwy Pelham, AL 35124

2 reviews
Simple Auto Imports

197 Vulcan Rd Birmingham, AL 35209

2 reviews
Eric Joiner Classics

104 Corporate Woods Circle Alabaster, AL 35007

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,059 Great Deals out of 207,350 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,260 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,173 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,637 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
860 Great Deals out of 70,584 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
809 Great Deals out of 88,112 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
920 Great Deals out of 59,355 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
483 Great Deals out of 69,969 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,156 Great Deals out of 79,666 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900