Dorsch Ford Kia

2641 Eaton Rd
Green Bay, WI 54311

Sales: (920) 753-8251

Service: (888) 693-6927

Today 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/10/21/2017_dodge_charger-pic-7453838436169297243-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger R/T Used Cars in Green Bay, WI 54311

Great Deal
$3,513 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,437

Price: $23,924

Mileage: 3,617

Location: Green Bay, WI 54311

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Contusion Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Dodge Charger R/T for sale - $23,924, 3,617 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/17/04/2014_lincoln_mkx-pic-2855000929395464952-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lincoln MKX FWD Used Cars in Green Bay, WI 54311

Great Deal
$3,520 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,343

Price: $20,823

Mileage: 45,717

Location: Green Bay, WI 54311

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Lincoln MKX FWD for sale - $20,823, 45,717 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/14/54/2012_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6103209734311995883-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Green Bay, WI 54311

Great Deal
$2,880 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,826

Price: $19,946

Mileage: 87,673

Location: Green Bay, WI 54311

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Topaz Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $19,946, 87,673 miles with Steel Wheels, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/09/31/2015_ford_f-150-pic-8713183978779638693-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew LB 4WD Used Cars in Green Bay, WI 54311

Good Deal
$2,927 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,916

Price: $26,989

Mileage: 56,074

Location: Green Bay, WI 54311

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Jeans Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew LB 4WD for sale - $26,989, 56,074 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/08/59/2015_ford_explorer-pic-3282465088088686926-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Green Bay, WI 54311

Good Deal
$2,012 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,814

Price: $26,802

Mileage: 24,439

Location: Green Bay, WI 54311

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $26,802, 24,439 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/13/34/2014_ford_explorer-pic-1604609216564037723-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Green Bay, WI 54311

Good Deal
$1,975 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,528

Price: $22,553

Mileage: 38,315

Location: Green Bay, WI 54311

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $22,553, 38,315 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/10/11/12/2008_ford_f-150-pic-7245441389086177651-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Green Bay, WI 54311

Good Deal
$1,759 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,452

Price: $10,693

Mileage: 150,582

Location: Green Bay, WI 54311

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2008 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $10,693, 150,582 miles with Tow Package, Trailer Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/09/58/2016_chevrolet_spark-pic-8606856650994514950-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Spark 1LT Used Cars in Green Bay, WI 54311

Good Deal
$1,209 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,602

Price: $10,393

Mileage: 3,398

Location: Green Bay, WI 54311

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Spark 1LT for sale - $10,393, 3,398 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/08/55/2012_nissan_altima_coupe-pic-6266292558438849778-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Altima Coupe 2.5 S Used Cars in Green Bay, WI 54311

Good Deal
$1,285 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,774

Price: $9,489

Mileage: 58,439

Location: Green Bay, WI 54311

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Nissan Altima Coupe 2.5 S for sale - $9,489, 58,439 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/11/22/2014_ford_f-150-pic-2307696841139942276-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Green Bay, WI 54311

Good Deal
$1,912 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,710

Price: $28,798

Mileage: 79,444

Location: Green Bay, WI 54311

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $28,798, 79,444 miles with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/09/00/2014_ford_f-150-pic-3307722066104777162-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Green Bay, WI 54311

Good Deal
$1,348 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,136

Price: $30,788

Mileage: 19,137

Location: Green Bay, WI 54311

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Kodiak Brown Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $30,788, 19,137 miles with SE Package, XLT Package, Tow Package, LT Package, Chrome Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/27/18/57/2014_lincoln_navigator-pic-1049675241769166442-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lincoln Navigator L 4WD Used Cars in Green Bay, WI 54311

Good Deal
$1,578 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,527

Price: $37,949

Mileage: 34,986

Location: Green Bay, WI 54311

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2014 Lincoln Navigator L 4WD for sale - $37,949, 34,986 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/13/04/2014_ford_f-150-pic-64324781041618477-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Green Bay, WI 54311

Good Deal
$1,305 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,048

Price: $28,743

Mileage: 31,382

Location: Green Bay, WI 54311

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $28,743, 31,382 miles with SE Package, XLT Package, LT Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Trailer Package, Heat Package, Tow Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/14/52/2015_buick_encore-pic-8863509544610371101-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Encore Used Cars in Green Bay, WI 54311

Good Deal
$1,097 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,649

Price: $16,552

Mileage: 18,359

Location: Green Bay, WI 54311

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ruby Red Metallic Description: Used 2015 Buick Encore for sale - $16,552, 18,359 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/09/00/2015_ford_f-150-pic-29847397371403555-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Green Bay, WI 54311

Fair Deal
$1,036 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,987

Price: $27,951

Mileage: 33,455

Location: Green Bay, WI 54311

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Jeans Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD for sale - $27,951, 33,455 miles with Backup Camera, Tow Package, Trailer Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 6, 2017
Vehicle had several major issues that we not disclosed till I drove to dealership. Selling a "mechanical special" is fine but tell someone that before they waste a bunch of time driving to location just to be surprised when you get there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2017
Gunny253
Very helpful and friendly. I was only browsing and have not purchased yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2017
PlanB2016
Good communication but couldn't make my price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2017
Great experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2017
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dorsch Ford Kia:

Thank you!
Aug 15, 2017
Bait and switch goes on here. The vehicle was not even on the lot and was sold. I was told that the vehicle was available, and to come take a look. We drove 45 minutes to do so, only to find out the sales rep was off, and the car was no where to be found. We didn't even get a SORRY from them. Said the car had just sold..really, they were open for 15 minutes and we were the only people in the showroom. Only after did I alert them the State of Wisconsin BBB was notified, was the listing taken off. What a dishonest dealership. LOOK ELSEWHERE!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dorsch Ford Kia:

Hi Chris. We take comments like this very seriously and apologize for this situation. This is not the norm here at Dorsch. Sometimes vehicles are sold before they hit the lot. All of our vehicles are first come first serve. Again, we apologize that you drove 45 minutes to see the vehicle. Thank you for taking the time to write to us.
Aug 4, 2017
Conder3
I am highly recommending this dealer. Make sure not to enter the far right door - that is business office - enter the showroom - the door to the left of business office.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dorsch Ford Kia:

Thank you!
Jun 26, 2017
Lark_830
Purchased a used car from Dorsch Ford West. I was treated great by everyone and received a good price on the car. Jim Eliason was very professional and a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend seeing Jim Eliason at Dorsch Ford West for your next vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dorsch Ford Kia:

Thank you! We appreciate you choosing Dorsch!
Jun 19, 2017
5
Open & honest. No pressure. Explanations given during the closing process. Multiple great people involved in deal & delivery. A feel-good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dorsch Ford Kia:

Thank you, Ray!
May 3, 2017
One of the smoothest transactions we have had. Jordan A handled everything professionally and efficiently
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dorsch Ford Kia:

Thank you, Mark!
Apr 20, 2017
Everything about our experience with the staff at Dorsch Ford was outstanding! We were treated with the utmost respect and we never felt "pressured" in anyway! I would highly recommend Dorsch Ford to anyone thats looking for a new or used vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dorsch Ford Kia:

Thank you, Rick! We appreciate you choosing Dorsch!
Feb 3, 2017
Jim was great, no high pressure tactics. The car wasn't quite what I wanted, but he touched base with me when one more like I wanted came in a few days later.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dorsch Ford Kia:

Thank you. We appreciate you taking the time to work with our sales consultants!
Jul 17, 2016
Responded quickly and also called a few days later with another vehicle that they thought I might be interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dorsch Ford Kia:

Hi Debbie! Thank you for the kind words. I hope that we are able to do business together!
May 16, 2016
Excellent, friendly, not pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dorsch Ford Kia:

Thank you, Diane!
Apr 20, 2016
send me a couple of emails in which I could of responded but due to work schedule, haven't done so yet,
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dorsch Ford Kia:

Hi Debra, if we can be of any more assistance, please feel free to contact the dealership. We would be more than happy to help.
Apr 11, 2016
Very quick in helping with any questions, let's you think about the decision without any pressure. Great family owned business! !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dorsch Ford Kia:

Thank you, Danielle! We are glad to be of assistance!
Apr 5, 2016
I didn't go with them for the vehicle, but they did contact me right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dorsch Ford Kia:

Thanks, Dave! Sorry we couldn't do business though. Please keep us in mind for the future.
Feb 15, 2016
Fabulous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dorsch Ford Kia:

Thank you!
Dec 18, 2015
Good follow-ups. Useful information from phone calls. Keep me updated.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 19 old reviews
Nov 19, 2015
Hospitable, quick service. Good vehicle price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2015
Car not delivered yet. Would not set a price until delivery, whereas every other dealer I've dealt with does prior to delivery.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2015
Drove an hour to see the car. Had way more issues than what I was told on the phone. Way over priced with all the problems the car has. Not happy with my experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2015
Friendly service with a fair price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2015
Took a week to reply. I had already bought a different car by then
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2015
smarawi
gave a quote after three days
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2015
Great Experience. Very acomidating and nice honest people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2015
Good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2015
Took days for a response to which they say day of response vehicle was sold in the morning
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2015
Sales person was informative and personable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2014
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2014
nae372
5
I was a little skeptical about contacting this dealership initially due to some of the negative reviews... With that said, it would have been a HUGE MISTAKE, on my behalf, for not giving them a chance. From the initial contact through emails they were super friendly and professional. Brad Z., Cory, and Craig were great to work with. I am VERY impressed with how hard they worked and the extra effort they put in to help us! I would also like to add that we were personally thanked by one of the owners before we left. It's the little things that mean the most to me. Customer service to the extent of making someone feel welcomed and appreciated is something they do effortlessly!Thanks guys for your patience, above average customer service, and the hard work you put in for this sale. We truly appreciate it and will be back when my husband gets a new truck!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2014
Very misleading and not very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2013
Horrible, they offer you one deal and never try to work for the customer. They work on commission. Probably will not go back!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2013
Cars I specifically inquired about were unavailable when I arrived even after email contact that same morning
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2012
Very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2012
I only spoke with them on the phone or over the net but they were helpful non the less.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2011
Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Bergstrom Kia Appleton - 153 listings
2445 W College Ave Appleton, WI 54914
3 reviews
Wentzel Ford Incorporated
905 E Main St Winneconne, WI 54986
1 review
Bergstrom Ford of Oshkosh - 189 listings
3355 Jackson St Oshkosh, WI 54901
4 reviews
The Motor Company - 127 listings
W1680 Us Highway 41 Marinette, WI 54143
4 reviews
Mike Burkart Ford - 339 listings
3110 Cty Rd. PP Plymouth, WI 53073
47 reviews
Bergstrom Imports of Oshkosh - 827 listings
3245 S Washburn St Oshkosh, WI 54904
20 reviews
Broadway Ford Hyundai - 741 listings
1010 S Military Ave Green Bay, WI 54304
14 reviews
Peterson Ford - 104 listings
300 North Main Street Oconto Falls, WI 54154
1 review
Bergstrom Ford Lincoln of the Fox Valley - 348 listings
525 S Green Bay Rd Neenah, WI 54956
6 reviews
Les Stumpf Ford - 527 listings
3030 W College Ave Appleton, WI 54914
7 reviews
Dick Brantmeier Ford Lincoln Kia - 258 listings
3624 Kohler Memorial Drive Sheboygan, WI 53081
18 reviews
Witt Family Ford - 161 listings
W1367 State Highway 160 Pulaski, WI 54162
Maritime Ford-Lincoln, Inc. - 95 listings
1305 Franklin St Manitowoc, WI 54220
Horn Ford Inc - 79 listings
666 W Ryan, Highway 10 West Brillion, WI 54110
Jim Olson Ford Lincoln - 55 listings
440 S Duluth Ave Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,218 Great Deals out of 223,765 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
434 Great Deals out of 49,081 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,658 Great Deals out of 174,215 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
387 Great Deals out of 30,581 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,373 Great Deals out of 121,023 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
192 Great Deals out of 35,234 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,114 Great Deals out of 86,207 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
961 Great Deals out of 66,681 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
832 Great Deals out of 60,531 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
889 Great Deals out of 59,136 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
800 Great Deals out of 53,686 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
1,074 Great Deals out of 74,230 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
821 Great Deals out of 68,038 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,368 Great Deals out of 77,643 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,276 Great Deals out of 104,555 listings starting at $895