Mike Burkart Ford

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

3110 Cty Rd. PP
Plymouth, WI 53073

Sales: (920) 449-3743

Service: (888) 261-1371

Today 9:00am - 3:30pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/12/51/2017_lincoln_mkz-pic-2225874669272429895-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lincoln MKZ Reserve AWD Used Cars in Plymouth, WI 53073

Great Deal
$5,575 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,570

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 7,223

Location: Plymouth, WI 53073

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Lincoln MKZ Reserve AWD for sale - $29,995, 7,223 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Trim Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/13/53/2017_ford_fusion_energi-pic-1133605175646402050-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion Energi SE Luxury Used Cars in Plymouth, WI 53073

Great Deal
$6,478 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,475

Price: $16,997

Mileage: 9,360

Location: Plymouth, WI 53073

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Blue Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion Energi SE Luxury for sale - $16,997, 9,360 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/13/29/2011_ford_expedition-pic-8518786744530681995-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Expedition XLT 4WD Used Cars in Plymouth, WI 53073

Great Deal
$2,458 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,455

Price: $18,997

Mileage: 68,128

Location: Plymouth, WI 53073

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Ford Expedition XLT 4WD for sale - $18,997, 68,128 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/21/49/2012_volkswagen_beetle-pic-8554969632287847750-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Beetle 2.5L PZEV Used Cars in Plymouth, WI 53073

Great Deal
$1,687 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,414

Price: $8,727

Mileage: 50,400

Location: Plymouth, WI 53073

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Beetle 2.5L PZEV for sale - $8,727, 50,400 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/11/39/2014_ford_focus-pic-7954632267488298503-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Plymouth, WI 53073

Great Deal
$1,831 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,281

Price: $10,450

Mileage: 11,049

Location: Plymouth, WI 53073

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE for sale - $10,450, 11,049 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/11/20/44/2017_ford_c-max-pic-690539110488792349-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford C-Max Titanium Energi Used Cars in Plymouth, WI 53073

Great Deal
$4,597 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,594

Price: $17,997

Mileage: 6,531

Location: Plymouth, WI 53073

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2017 Ford C-Max Titanium Energi for sale - $17,997, 6,531 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/12/51/2015_ford_taurus-pic-2438017138775135913-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Taurus SHO AWD Used Cars in Plymouth, WI 53073

Great Deal
$2,359 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,356

Price: $25,997

Mileage: 16,396

Location: Plymouth, WI 53073

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2015 Ford Taurus SHO AWD for sale - $25,997, 16,396 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/12/11/2016_ford_f-150-pic-7804639112198789363-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Plymouth, WI 53073

Great Deal
$2,798 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,795

Price: $28,997

Mileage: 8,532

Location: Plymouth, WI 53073

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD for sale - $28,997, 8,532 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/12/41/2017_ford_mustang-pic-3364513256485250030-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Used Cars in Plymouth, WI 53073

Great Deal
$2,411 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,411

Price: $24,000

Mileage: 9,821

Location: Plymouth, WI 53073

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium for sale - $24,000, 9,821 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Security Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/12/11/2017_ford_f-150-pic-2232451189731445655-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew LB 4WD Used Cars in Plymouth, WI 53073

Good Deal
$4,257 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,254

Price: $32,997

Mileage: 11,108

Location: Plymouth, WI 53073

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2017 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew LB 4WD for sale - $32,997, 11,108 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/14/38/2017_ford_fusion_energi-pic-8907474134356775400-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion Energi Titanium Used Cars in Plymouth, WI 53073

Good Deal
$2,486 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,481

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 12,139

Location: Plymouth, WI 53073

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion Energi Titanium for sale - $17,995, 12,139 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/12/44/2017_lincoln_mkz-pic-932743047755272305-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lincoln MKZ Reserve Used Cars in Plymouth, WI 53073

Good Deal
$3,594 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,589

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 15,966

Location: Plymouth, WI 53073

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2017 Lincoln MKZ Reserve for sale - $29,995, 15,966 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/13/45/2017_ford_edge-pic-8909596572061774749-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Edge Titanium AWD Used Cars in Plymouth, WI 53073

Good Deal
$2,385 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,382

Price: $28,997

Mileage: 13,269

Location: Plymouth, WI 53073

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Ford Edge Titanium AWD for sale - $28,997, 13,269 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/12/37/2017_ford_expedition-pic-5249481470897834468-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Expedition Limited 4WD Used Cars in Plymouth, WI 53073

Good Deal
$3,697 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $47,694

Price: $43,997

Mileage: 16,301

Location: Plymouth, WI 53073

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2017 Ford Expedition Limited 4WD for sale - $43,997, 16,301 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/12/27/2015_chevrolet_camaro-pic-89188241183226508-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Camaro 2LT Convertible Used Cars in Plymouth, WI 53073

Good Deal
$2,010 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,310

Price: $19,300

Mileage: 31,196

Location: Plymouth, WI 53073

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro 2LT Convertible for sale - $19,300, 31,196 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 27, 2017
Very helpful. They did not waste our time. Stephanie was very straight forward and easy to deal with. No games!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2017
Prompt, ready to deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2017
Bronson Beisel
Dealer answered the questions I had about the car in question quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2017
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2017
Good customer service but didn't make the deal yet
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2017
This was by far the best experience I've had with purchasing a vehicle thus far. I would definitely send people their way and purchase from them again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2017
Jeff in sales was straight forward and courteous. Did not buy truck.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2017
Excellent dealer experience. I purchased the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2017
Rapid response. Unfortunately too far to travel.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2017
Marcel_M
5
Perfect experience, perfect deal.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2017
Jkinnardinc
Dealer contacted me quickly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2017
The dealer responded quickly and answers all my questions
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2017
Contacted me immediately when car was sold. Was quick with initial contact
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2017
Friendly and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2017
Fast return call. Photos sent immediately. Friendly voice, very helpful!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2017
Staff friendly and helpful. Nice experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2017
Dealer responded quickly, offered good price. Didn't pressure
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2017
XJR_8714
Generally is very good, have a lot of options and explain your question patiently and clearly. The only thing I don't like is that they did not give me any discount, even I drove 100 miles to look the car and brought it immediately.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2017
aviator_10008
They continued to make contact and assist. However I recently purchased a new vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2017
I only interacted with this dealership over the phone, but they were helpful and polite and gave me good service, for which i am thankful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2017
Very good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2017
Responded within 24 hours. Answers were helpful and informative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2016
Excellent service and a good deal on the car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2016
Was OK, but need to update their Web site when vehicles are sold. But they did let me know they have lots of inventory.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2016
Drove 60 miles to see 2 different cars, was not informed that one of the cars was severly hail damaged. I would not have traveled to view this vehicle if i had known this. The second car was ok but the sales person was ill prepared to answer questions concerning functions and options on the vehicle, poor salesmanship. Disappointing experience..
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mike Burkart Ford:

James, I want to give you my sincere apologies on your experience. We were overwhelmed with customers when you were here. We are having a special sale on cars we brought in with minor hail damage. These Cars are in process of being repaired and will be fixed. These are only a select few vehicles. As far as the salesmen goes. You are correct he is NEW and probably didn't give you the information you needed. He should have came to me for help. He is a great person but is working on his product knowledge. I wish I could have given you better service and the information you needed. Again, I am Sor
 More ...
Aug 4, 2016
0emailed me several days later but car was sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2016
Straight forward to deal with
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2016
They contacted me on a timely basis and performed additional follow up including getting me additional information!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2016
Called ahead and the car had been sold the day before.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mike Burkart Ford:

I am sorry the car was not available. We always encourage people to call ahead. It always takes a day for the vehicle to come off the internet. If you are traveling to see a car we will hold it for you. I am Sorry that you didn't have a better experience here at the dealership
Apr 24, 2016
Dealer responded promptly and repeatedly, just not to any of my questions. I didn't purchase from them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
Changed decision on car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2016
Loved their service. Very kind and helpful. Willing to answer any questions and weren't pushy in buying the car or extra add one.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2016
Told truth about vehicle being in an accident after I posed the question.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2016
Great..A+++++++
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2016
Excellent source for information and communication! Thanks! Great cars!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2016
Nice people, straight-forward dealing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2016
Very satisfied, very good price as compared to other dealers, I will deffinatley consider them in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2015
Aaron was great to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2015
eags123
Wonderful people to deal with. Would buy again from Stephanie any time. Picked us up at Milwaukee airport and we were on our way home in a short time with an Expedition.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2015
fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2015
Started a dialogue with a Burkart Ford employee who's title was supposedly Sales Manager. But he totally dropped the ball while in the midst of the dialogue and I was ready to drive 90 miles to their dealership to with intentions of buying the vehicle we had been discussing and, at the price this person was saying they could probably sell it for. They blew a $37,000 sale.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mike Burkart Ford:

Russell We are Sorry you feel this way. We sure wanted your business. As always it is best to call us not only email. I also remember you had a trade-in vehicle that I did not see pictures of and was never here for an Exact Estimate of value. We are very busy with out of state deal o a day to day basis shipping car all over the world actually. I remember this conversation very well.  Your trade -in was the issue. Sorry you feel poorly about our dealership. We have the Best customer Service anywhere and have won Ford Presidents award over 15 times for being in the Top of All Ford Dealers for Cu
 More ...
Oct 28, 2015
Jack had car washed and ready by the time we got there. Did not buy, but would recommend this dealer to others.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 10 old reviews
Oct 5, 2015
Emil-ed them, did not get a re ponce until several day's after. Didn't seem to want to find information that I was was looking for when they finally did respond. I Was very dissatisfied!!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2015
5 star
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2015
They were good about working with us, but we found a vehicle elsewhere, because the vehicle we wanted to see had been sold before we arrived at the dealership. But our experience with sales mbers was good.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2015
I had a great experience at Mike Burkart Ford. The salesperson Stephanie was wonderful to work with. Every person I had to deal with were very helpful and professional. I would definitely go back and I would encourage anyone looking for a good used car buying experience to check out Burkart Ford.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2014
very helpful, more than pleased .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2014
Very pleasant experience. Had a lot to chose from, sales person informative but not pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2014
I didn't purchase a vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2013
I was so pleased with my experience at Burkart Ford in Plymouth, WI. They listened to what I was looking for and found the perfect car for me! They made it happen. Thank you to all who helped me drive away in my new Ford Escape after letting go of my old Ford Escape that had 324,574 miles on it. I am ready to put on 300,000 miles in my new car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2012
not the vehicle we were looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2012
Everyone was very courteous and no pressure sale tactics. I drove 3 hours to their dealership and was worth the drive! I feel I made a fair deal and wouldn't hesitate to do business with them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Homan Ford - 108 listings
1036 W Fond Du Lac St Ripon, WI 54971
2 reviews
Country Auto
N7822 Willow Rd Plymouth, WI 53073
2 reviews
Wentzel Ford Incorporated
905 E Main St Winneconne, WI 54986
1 review
Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend - 445 listings
3021 W Washington St West Bend, WI 53095
17 reviews
Bergstrom Ford of Oshkosh
3355 Jackson St Oshkosh, WI 54901
4 reviews
Soerens Ford of Brookfield - 290 listings
18900 W Capitol Dr Brookfield, WI 53045
25 reviews
Uptown Ford Lincoln - 88 listings
2111 N. Mayfair Rd Milwaukee, WI 53226
20 reviews
Van Horn Lomira
700 East Ave Lomira, WI 53048
2 reviews
Holiday Automotive - 1,308 listings
321 N Rolling Meadows Dr Fond Du Lac, WI 54937
71 reviews
Van Horn Lomira - 240 listings
700 East Ave Lomira, WI 53048
18 reviews
Dorsch Ford Kia - 508 listings
2641 Eaton Rd Green Bay, WI 54311
19 reviews
Eric von Schledorn Ford - 355 listings
W4873 County Road RR Random Lake, WI 53075
28 reviews
Gordie Boucher Ford of Menomonee Falls - 250 listings
N88 W14300 Main Street Menomonee Falls, WI 53051
14 reviews
Kennedy Ford Inc - 62 listings
348 Monroe St Sheboygan Falls, WI 53085
8 reviews
Ewald's Hartford Ford - 221 listings
2570 East Sumner Street Hartford, WI 53027
12 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,578 Great Deals out of 197,071 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
324 Great Deals out of 45,598 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,261 Great Deals out of 169,081 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
329 Great Deals out of 30,480 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,016 Great Deals out of 110,603 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
151 Great Deals out of 31,746 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
937 Great Deals out of 81,451 listings starting at $1,395
Used Toyota Corolla
794 Great Deals out of 54,507 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
763 Great Deals out of 69,788 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
786 Great Deals out of 56,783 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
724 Great Deals out of 46,294 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,041 Great Deals out of 58,766 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
633 Great Deals out of 69,671 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,002 Great Deals out of 78,292 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,060 Great Deals out of 94,797 listings starting at $1,200