Mike Burkart Ford

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

3110 Cty Rd. PP
Plymouth, WI 53073

Sales: (920) 449-3743

Service: (888) 261-1371

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/12/42/2015_lincoln_mkc-pic-1915851427256137824-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lincoln MKC AWD Used Cars in Plymouth, WI 53073

Great Deal
$4,552 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,549

Price: $21,997

Mileage: 45,823

Location: Plymouth, WI 53073

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Lincoln MKC AWD for sale - $21,997, 45,823 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/12/44/2017_ford_fusion_energi-pic-8938236373721287283-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion Energi Titanium Used Cars in Plymouth, WI 53073

Great Deal
$3,286 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,783

Price: $21,497

Mileage: 3,605

Location: Plymouth, WI 53073

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Maroon Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion Energi Titanium for sale - $21,497, 3,605 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Power Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/14/00/2014_ford_f-150-pic-3884898805756619250-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Plymouth, WI 53073

Great Deal
$3,259 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,256

Price: $31,997

Mileage: 34,669

Location: Plymouth, WI 53073

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Green Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $31,997, 34,669 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/11/48/2010_lincoln_mks-pic-8778995628011541011-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lincoln MKS 3.5L EcoBoost AWD Used Cars in Plymouth, WI 53073

Great Deal
$2,415 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,815

Price: $13,400

Mileage: 57,557

Location: Plymouth, WI 53073

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Green Description: Used 2010 Lincoln MKS 3.5L EcoBoost AWD for sale - $13,400, 57,557 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/12/29/2016_ford_flex-pic-8189554311253238270-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Flex SE Used Cars in Plymouth, WI 53073

Great Deal
$2,427 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,424

Price: $20,997

Mileage: 11,787

Location: Plymouth, WI 53073

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Ford Flex SE for sale - $20,997, 11,787 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/13/13/41/2014_ford_fusion_energi-pic-5204177988978180702-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion Energi SE Used Cars in Plymouth, WI 53073

Great Deal
$1,709 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,706

Price: $14,997

Mileage: 22,503

Location: Plymouth, WI 53073

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion Energi SE for sale - $14,997, 22,503 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/12/27/2015_ford_fusion-pic-6422854660223201688-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Plymouth, WI 53073

Great Deal
$2,142 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,139

Price: $14,997

Mileage: 43,841

Location: Plymouth, WI 53073

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale - $14,997, 43,841 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/12/11/2017_ford_edge-pic-2337540471921174104-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Edge SE AWD Used Cars in Plymouth, WI 53073

Great Deal
$2,537 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,532

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 6,504

Location: Plymouth, WI 53073

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2017 Ford Edge SE AWD for sale - $23,995, 6,504 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/14/02/2017_lincoln_mkz-pic-3245231116764378927-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lincoln MKZ Reserve Used Cars in Plymouth, WI 53073

Good Deal
$3,896 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,891

Price: $27,995

Mileage: 15,891

Location: Plymouth, WI 53073

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Lincoln MKZ Reserve for sale - $27,995, 15,891 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/11/38/2017_ford_fusion-pic-3406094008809990505-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Plymouth, WI 53073

Good Deal
$2,127 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,124

Price: $16,997

Mileage: 31,090

Location: Plymouth, WI 53073

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale - $16,997, 31,090 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford C-Max SE Energi Used Cars in Plymouth, WI 53073

Good Deal
$5,511 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,506

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 4,838

Location: Plymouth, WI 53073

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Ford C-Max SE Energi for sale - $17,995, 4,838 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/04/11/41/2016_ford_explorer-pic-2784982575806152056-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD Used Cars in Plymouth, WI 53073

Good Deal
$2,319 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,316

Price: $31,997

Mileage: 39,699

Location: Plymouth, WI 53073

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD for sale - $31,997, 39,699 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion Energi SE Luxury Used Cars in Plymouth, WI 53073

Good Deal
$4,979 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,974

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 10,913

Location: Plymouth, WI 53073

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gold Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion Energi SE Luxury for sale - $18,995, 10,913 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/14/02/2017_ford_c-max-pic-8204385462417890410-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford C-Max Titanium Energi Used Cars in Plymouth, WI 53073

Good Deal
$3,937 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,932

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 5,740

Location: Plymouth, WI 53073

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Red Description: Used 2017 Ford C-Max Titanium Energi for sale - $19,995, 5,740 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion Energi SE Luxury Used Cars in Plymouth, WI 53073

Good Deal
$4,900 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,895

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 9,360

Location: Plymouth, WI 53073

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Blue Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion Energi SE Luxury for sale - $19,995, 9,360 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 18, 2017
This was by far the best experience I've had with purchasing a vehicle thus far. I would definitely send people their way and purchase from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2017
Jeff in sales was straight forward and courteous. Did not buy truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2017
Excellent dealer experience. I purchased the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2017
Rapid response. Unfortunately too far to travel.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2017
Marcel_M
5
Perfect experience, perfect deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2017
Jkinnardinc
Dealer contacted me quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2017
The dealer responded quickly and answers all my questions
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2017
Contacted me immediately when car was sold. Was quick with initial contact
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2017
Friendly and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2017
Fast return call. Photos sent immediately. Friendly voice, very helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2017
Staff friendly and helpful. Nice experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2017
Dealer responded quickly, offered good price. Didn't pressure
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2017
XJR_8714
Generally is very good, have a lot of options and explain your question patiently and clearly. The only thing I don't like is that they did not give me any discount, even I drove 100 miles to look the car and brought it immediately.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2017
aviator_10008
They continued to make contact and assist. However I recently purchased a new vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2017
I only interacted with this dealership over the phone, but they were helpful and polite and gave me good service, for which i am thankful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2017
Very good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2017
Responded within 24 hours. Answers were helpful and informative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2016
Excellent service and a good deal on the car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2016
Was OK, but need to update their Web site when vehicles are sold. But they did let me know they have lots of inventory.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2016
Drove 60 miles to see 2 different cars, was not informed that one of the cars was severly hail damaged. I would not have traveled to view this vehicle if i had known this. The second car was ok but the sales person was ill prepared to answer questions concerning functions and options on the vehicle, poor salesmanship. Disappointing experience..
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mike Burkart Ford:

James, I want to give you my sincere apologies on your experience. We were overwhelmed with customers when you were here. We are having a special sale on cars we brought in with minor hail damage. These Cars are in process of being repaired and will be fixed. These are only a select few vehicles. As far as the salesmen goes. You are correct he is NEW and probably didn't give you the information you needed. He should have came to me for help. He is a great person but is working on his product knowledge. I wish I could have given you better service and the information you needed. Again, I am Sor
 More ...
Aug 4, 2016
0emailed me several days later but car was sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2016
Straight forward to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2016
They contacted me on a timely basis and performed additional follow up including getting me additional information!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2016
Called ahead and the car had been sold the day before.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mike Burkart Ford:

I am sorry the car was not available. We always encourage people to call ahead. It always takes a day for the vehicle to come off the internet. If you are traveling to see a car we will hold it for you. I am Sorry that you didn't have a better experience here at the dealership
Apr 24, 2016
Dealer responded promptly and repeatedly, just not to any of my questions. I didn't purchase from them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
Changed decision on car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2016
Loved their service. Very kind and helpful. Willing to answer any questions and weren't pushy in buying the car or extra add one.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2016
Told truth about vehicle being in an accident after I posed the question.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2016
Great..A+++++++
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2016
Excellent source for information and communication! Thanks! Great cars!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2016
Nice people, straight-forward dealing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2016
Very satisfied, very good price as compared to other dealers, I will deffinatley consider them in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2015
Aaron was great to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2015
eags123
Wonderful people to deal with. Would buy again from Stephanie any time. Picked us up at Milwaukee airport and we were on our way home in a short time with an Expedition.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2015
fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2015
Started a dialogue with a Burkart Ford employee who's title was supposedly Sales Manager. But he totally dropped the ball while in the midst of the dialogue and I was ready to drive 90 miles to their dealership to with intentions of buying the vehicle we had been discussing and, at the price this person was saying they could probably sell it for. They blew a $37,000 sale.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mike Burkart Ford:

Russell We are Sorry you feel this way. We sure wanted your business. As always it is best to call us not only email. I also remember you had a trade-in vehicle that I did not see pictures of and was never here for an Exact Estimate of value. We are very busy with out of state deal o a day to day basis shipping car all over the world actually. I remember this conversation very well.  Your trade -in was the issue. Sorry you feel poorly about our dealership. We have the Best customer Service anywhere and have won Ford Presidents award over 15 times for being in the Top of All Ford Dealers for Cu
 More ...
Oct 28, 2015
Jack had car washed and ready by the time we got there. Did not buy, but would recommend this dealer to others.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2015
Emil-ed them, did not get a re ponce until several day's after. Didn't seem to want to find information that I was was looking for when they finally did respond. I Was very dissatisfied!!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 9 old reviews
Jul 9, 2015
5 star
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2015
They were good about working with us, but we found a vehicle elsewhere, because the vehicle we wanted to see had been sold before we arrived at the dealership. But our experience with sales mbers was good.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2015
I had a great experience at Mike Burkart Ford. The salesperson Stephanie was wonderful to work with. Every person I had to deal with were very helpful and professional. I would definitely go back and I would encourage anyone looking for a good used car buying experience to check out Burkart Ford.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2014
very helpful, more than pleased .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2014
Very pleasant experience. Had a lot to chose from, sales person informative but not pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2014
I didn't purchase a vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2013
I was so pleased with my experience at Burkart Ford in Plymouth, WI. They listened to what I was looking for and found the perfect car for me! They made it happen. Thank you to all who helped me drive away in my new Ford Escape after letting go of my old Ford Escape that had 324,574 miles on it. I am ready to put on 300,000 miles in my new car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2012
not the vehicle we were looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2012
Everyone was very courteous and no pressure sale tactics. I drove 3 hours to their dealership and was worth the drive! I feel I made a fair deal and wouldn't hesitate to do business with them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Homan Ford - 109 listings

1036 W Fond Du Lac St Ripon, WI 54971

2 reviews
Country Auto

N7822 Willow Rd Plymouth, WI 53073

1 review
Wentzel Ford Incorporated

905 E Main St Winneconne, WI 54986

1 review
Bergstrom Ford of Oshkosh - 173 listings

3355 Jackson St Oshkosh, WI 54901

4 reviews
Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend - 442 listings

3021 W Washington St West Bend, WI 53095

16 reviews
Soerens Ford of Brookfield - 300 listings

18900 W Capitol Dr Brookfield, WI 53045

24 reviews
Uptown Ford Lincoln - 87 listings

2111 N. Mayfair Rd Milwaukee, WI 53226

19 reviews
Gordie Boucher Ford of Menomonee Falls - 298 listings

N88 W14300 Main Street Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

13 reviews
Ernie Von Schledorn Ford - 143 listings

700 East Ave Lomira, WI 53048

18 reviews
Holiday Automotive - 1,339 listings

321 N Rolling Meadows Dr Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

63 reviews
Eric von Schledorn Ford - 278 listings

W4873 County Road RR Random Lake, WI 53075

28 reviews
Kennedy Ford Inc - 69 listings

348 Monroe St Sheboygan Falls, WI 53085

4 reviews
Dorsch Ford Kia - 491 listings

2641 Eaton Rd Green Bay, WI 54311

19 reviews
Ewald's Hartford Ford

[1600 - 1698] E Sumner St Hartford, WI 53027

11 reviews
Bergstrom Ford Lincoln of the Fox Valley - 323 listings

525 S Green Bay Rd Neenah, WI 54956

7 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,232 Great Deals out of 183,000 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
356 Great Deals out of 43,716 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,128 Great Deals out of 183,037 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,162 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
901 Great Deals out of 115,626 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
124 Great Deals out of 29,056 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,059 Great Deals out of 71,465 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
912 Great Deals out of 65,683 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Civic
815 Great Deals out of 77,568 listings starting at $888
Used Honda CR-V
845 Great Deals out of 54,218 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
868 Great Deals out of 59,520 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,047 Great Deals out of 62,123 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
578 Great Deals out of 67,580 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,080 Great Deals out of 74,356 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,139 Great Deals out of 85,568 listings starting at $999