Mike Burkart Ford

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

3110 Cty Rd. PP, Plymouth, WI 53073 - Map & Directions

Sales: (920) 449-3743

Service: (888) 261-1371

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/16/10/44/2012_ford_mustang-pic-3123440437671691049-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Mustang GT Convertible Used Cars in Plymouth, WI 53073

Great Deal
$5,351 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,341

Price: $18,990

Mileage: 26,331

Location: Plymouth, WI 53073

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Ford Mustang GT Convertible for sale - $18,990, 26,331 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/15/10/02/2014_ford_flex-pic-8035095692625360070-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Flex Limited AWD w/ Ecoboost Used Cars in Plymouth, WI 53073

Great Deal
$4,478 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,367

Price: $24,889

Mileage: 42,905

Location: Plymouth, WI 53073

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Ford Flex Limited AWD w/ Ecoboost for sale - $24,889, 42,905 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/14/11/06/2014_ford_c-max-pic-4813233845428331835-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford C-Max SEL Energi Used Cars in Plymouth, WI 53073

Great Deal
$2,386 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,186

Price: $12,800

Mileage: 43,247

Location: Plymouth, WI 53073

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Ford C-Max SEL Energi for sale - $12,800, 43,247 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/19/22/13/2015_ford_escape-pic-4418562206340210700-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Plymouth, WI 53073

Great Deal
$2,900 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,897

Price: $16,997

Mileage: 35,004

Location: Plymouth, WI 53073

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $16,997, 35,004 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, SE Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/14/11/06/2016_ford_mustang-pic-2276646198374693458-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Plymouth, WI 53073

Great Deal
$2,754 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,254

Price: $20,500

Mileage: 9,855

Location: Plymouth, WI 53073

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale - $20,500, 9,855 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/13/29/2015_ford_edge-pic-8759926529869187013-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Plymouth, WI 53073

Great Deal
$2,996 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,991

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 14,876

Location: Plymouth, WI 53073

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $24,995, 14,876 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/29/10/56/2011_toyota_prius-pic-3040178010799173721-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Prius Used Cars in Plymouth, WI 53073

Great Deal
$2,024 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,774

Price: $9,750

Mileage: 68,785

Location: Plymouth, WI 53073

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Toyota Prius for sale - $9,750, 68,785 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/13/35/2016_lincoln_navigator-pic-8199980738009816694-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lincoln Navigator L Select 4WD Used Cars in Plymouth, WI 53073

Great Deal
$6,833 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $48,336

Price: $41,503

Mileage: 15,675

Location: Plymouth, WI 53073

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gold Description: Used 2016 Lincoln Navigator L Select 4WD for sale - $41,503, 15,675 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/27/14/27/2014_ford_edge-pic-4789120810045285605-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge SE Used Cars in Plymouth, WI 53073

Great Deal
$2,047 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,037

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 59,392

Location: Plymouth, WI 53073

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge SE for sale - $13,990, 59,392 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Transit Passenger 350 XLT LWB Low Roof w/60/40 Passenger Side Doors Used Cars in Plymouth, WI 53073

Great Deal
$3,523 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,518

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 21,684

Location: Plymouth, WI 53073

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2016 Ford Transit Passenger 350 XLT LWB Low Roof w/60/40 Passenger Side Doors for sale - $22,995, 21,684 miles with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera, Upgrade Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Lincoln MKX Premiere AWD Used Cars in Plymouth, WI 53073

Good Deal
$2,011 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,011

Price: $31,000

Mileage: 16,129

Location: Plymouth, WI 53073

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Lincoln MKX Premiere AWD for sale - $31,000, 16,129 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/10/27/2014_ford_focus-pic-8211014832570728258-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Plymouth, WI 53073

Good Deal
$1,685 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,685

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 42,905

Location: Plymouth, WI 53073

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $10,000, 42,905 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/11/18/2016_ford_c-max-pic-2745616987674492906-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford C-Max SEL Hybrid Used Cars in Plymouth, WI 53073

Good Deal
$3,647 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,642

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 8,837

Location: Plymouth, WI 53073

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Ford C-Max SEL Hybrid for sale - $18,995, 8,837 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/09/11/18/2013_ford_edge-pic-653034683084911290-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Plymouth, WI 53073

Good Deal
$2,281 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,278

Price: $16,997

Mileage: 56,000

Location: Plymouth, WI 53073

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $16,997, 56,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/11/18/2016_lincoln_mkz-pic-2303686694662991208-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lincoln MKZ AWD Used Cars in Plymouth, WI 53073

Good Deal
$3,963 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,958

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 21,339

Location: Plymouth, WI 53073

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Lincoln MKZ AWD for sale - $26,995, 21,339 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 19, 2016
Excellent service and a good deal on the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2016
Was OK, but need to update their Web site when vehicles are sold. But they did let me know they have lots of inventory.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2016
Drove 60 miles to see 2 different cars, was not informed that one of the cars was severly hail damaged. I would not have traveled to view this vehicle if i had known this. The second car was ok but the sales person was ill prepared to answer questions concerning functions and options on the vehicle, poor salesmanship. Disappointing experience..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mike Burkart Ford:

James, I want to give you my sincere apologies on your experience. We were overwhelmed with customers when you were here. We are having a special sale on cars we brought in with minor hail damage. These Cars are in process of being repaired and will be fixed. These are only a select few vehicles. As far as the salesmen goes. You are correct he is NEW and probably didn't give you the information you needed. He should have came to me for help. He is a great person but is working on his product knowledge. I wish I could have given you better service and the information you needed. Again, I am Sor
 More ...
Aug 4, 2016
0emailed me several days later but car was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2016
Straight forward to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2016
They contacted me on a timely basis and performed additional follow up including getting me additional information!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2016
Called ahead and the car had been sold the day before.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mike Burkart Ford:

I am sorry the car was not available. We always encourage people to call ahead. It always takes a day for the vehicle to come off the internet. If you are traveling to see a car we will hold it for you. I am Sorry that you didn't have a better experience here at the dealership
Apr 24, 2016
Dealer responded promptly and repeatedly, just not to any of my questions. I didn't purchase from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
Changed decision on car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2016
Loved their service. Very kind and helpful. Willing to answer any questions and weren't pushy in buying the car or extra add one.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2016
Told truth about vehicle being in an accident after I posed the question.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2016
Great..A+++++++
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2016
Excellent source for information and communication! Thanks! Great cars!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2016
Nice people, straight-forward dealing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2016
Very satisfied, very good price as compared to other dealers, I will deffinatley consider them in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2015
Aaron was great to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2015
eags123
Wonderful people to deal with. Would buy again from Stephanie any time. Picked us up at Milwaukee airport and we were on our way home in a short time with an Expedition.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2015
fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2015
Started a dialogue with a Burkart Ford employee who's title was supposedly Sales Manager. But he totally dropped the ball while in the midst of the dialogue and I was ready to drive 90 miles to their dealership to with intentions of buying the vehicle we had been discussing and, at the price this person was saying they could probably sell it for. They blew a $37,000 sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mike Burkart Ford:

Russell We are Sorry you feel this way. We sure wanted your business. As always it is best to call us not only email. I also remember you had a trade-in vehicle that I did not see pictures of and was never here for an Exact Estimate of value. We are very busy with out of state deal o a day to day basis shipping car all over the world actually. I remember this conversation very well.  Your trade -in was the issue. Sorry you feel poorly about our dealership. We have the Best customer Service anywhere and have won Ford Presidents award over 15 times for being in the Top of All Ford Dealers for Cu
 More ...
Oct 28, 2015
Jack had car washed and ready by the time we got there. Did not buy, but would recommend this dealer to others.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2015
Emil-ed them, did not get a re ponce until several day's after. Didn't seem to want to find information that I was was looking for when they finally did respond. I Was very dissatisfied!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2015
5 star
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2015
They were good about working with us, but we found a vehicle elsewhere, because the vehicle we wanted to see had been sold before we arrived at the dealership. But our experience with sales mbers was good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2015
I had a great experience at Mike Burkart Ford. The salesperson Stephanie was wonderful to work with. Every person I had to deal with were very helpful and professional. I would definitely go back and I would encourage anyone looking for a good used car buying experience to check out Burkart Ford.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 4, 2014
very helpful, more than pleased .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2014
Very pleasant experience. Had a lot to chose from, sales person informative but not pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2014
I didn't purchase a vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2013
I was so pleased with my experience at Burkart Ford in Plymouth, WI. They listened to what I was looking for and found the perfect car for me! They made it happen. Thank you to all who helped me drive away in my new Ford Escape after letting go of my old Ford Escape that had 324,574 miles on it. I am ready to put on 300,000 miles in my new car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2012
not the vehicle we were looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2012
Everyone was very courteous and no pressure sale tactics. I drove 3 hours to their dealership and was worth the drive! I feel I made a fair deal and wouldn't hesitate to do business with them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Bergstrom Ford of Oshkosh - 142 listings

3355 Jackson St, Oshkosh, WI 54901

1 review
Gordie Boucher Ford of Thiensville - 134 listings

121 N Main St, Thiensville, WI 53092

2 reviews
Homan Ford - 131 listings

1036 W Fond Du Lac St, Ripon, WI 54971

1 review
International Toyota

4120 N Frontage Rd, Sheboygan, WI 53081

1 review
Ernie Von Schledorn Ford - 208 listings

700 East Ave, Lomira, WI 53048

13 reviews
Schmit Bros Ford - 106 listings

925 East Green Bay Avenue, Saukville, WI 53080

3 reviews
Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend - 439 listings

3021 W Washington St, West Bend, WI 53095

9 reviews
Eric von Schledorn Ford - 209 listings

W4873 County Road RR, Random Lake, WI 53075

19 reviews
Bergstrom Ford Lincoln of the Fox Valley - 382 listings

525 S Green Bay Rd, Neenah, WI 54956

5 reviews
Soerens Ford of Brookfield - 329 listings

18900 W Capitol Dr, Brookfield, WI 53045

15 reviews
Uptown Ford Lincoln - 86 listings

2111 N. Mayfair Rd, Milwaukee, WI 53226

15 reviews
Holiday Automotive - 1264 listings

321 N Rolling Meadows Dr, Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

61 reviews
Ewald's Hartford Ford - 254 listings

5788 Hwy. 60 E., Hartford, WI 53027

7 reviews
Gordie Boucher Ford of Menomonee Falls - 227 listings

N88 W14300 Main Street, Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

8 reviews
Dorsch Ford Kia - 479 listings

2641 Eaton Rd, Green Bay, WI 54311

17 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,393 Great Deals out of 205,480 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
552 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,679 Great Deals out of 149,054 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
428 Great Deals out of 28,700 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,432 Great Deals out of 115,335 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
201 Great Deals out of 30,093 listings starting at $9,499
Used Toyota Camry
1,501 Great Deals out of 100,432 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,407 Great Deals out of 68,394 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,228 Great Deals out of 77,867 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
261 Great Deals out of 11,693 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
20 Great Deals out of 6,713 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,295 Great Deals out of 73,892 listings starting at $1,650
Used Honda Civic
1,155 Great Deals out of 66,086 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
334 Great Deals out of 17,176 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,126 Great Deals out of 84,825 listings starting at $695