Mike Burkart Ford

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

3110 Cty Rd. PP, Plymouth, WI 53073

Sales: (920) 449-3743

Service: (888) 261-1371

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/11/20/2016_ford_mustang-pic-5940474718597623663-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible Used Cars in Plymouth, WI 53073

Great Deal
$3,561 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,558

Price: $23,997

Mileage: 10,021

Location: Plymouth, WI 53073

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Orange Description: Used 2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible for sale - $23,997, 10,021 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/12/55/2015_lincoln_mkc-pic-2275504541049727100-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lincoln MKC AWD Used Cars in Plymouth, WI 53073

Great Deal
$5,431 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,428

Price: $24,997

Mileage: 24,131

Location: Plymouth, WI 53073

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tan Description: Used 2015 Lincoln MKC AWD for sale - $24,997, 24,131 miles with Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Tow Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/11/34/2016_ford_mustang-pic-1911995678566949687-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible Used Cars in Plymouth, WI 53073

Great Deal
$5,453 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,450

Price: $28,997

Mileage: 20,718

Location: Plymouth, WI 53073

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Yellow Description: Used 2016 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible for sale - $28,997, 20,718 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/13/21/2016_ford_mustang-pic-3691237116877446199-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Plymouth, WI 53073

Great Deal
$3,242 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,239

Price: $19,997

Mileage: 9,964

Location: Plymouth, WI 53073

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale - $19,997, 9,964 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/13/23/2016_ford_flex-pic-8707576604337933037-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Flex SEL AWD Used Cars in Plymouth, WI 53073

Great Deal
$3,324 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,321

Price: $24,997

Mileage: 15,207

Location: Plymouth, WI 53073

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Flex SEL AWD for sale - $24,997, 15,207 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/11/34/2017_ford_explorer-pic-154673745190822624-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Plymouth, WI 53073

Great Deal
$6,045 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,042

Price: $26,997

Mileage: 7,913

Location: Plymouth, WI 53073

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2017 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $26,997, 7,913 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, DVD Entertainment System, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/11/56/2017_ford_fusion-pic-8632245715008235979-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Plymouth, WI 53073

Great Deal
$4,310 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,307

Price: $16,997

Mileage: 10,973

Location: Plymouth, WI 53073

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $16,997, 10,973 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/11/34/2017_ford_escape-pic-312898536084187162-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape Titanium AWD Used Cars in Plymouth, WI 53073

Great Deal
$4,572 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,569

Price: $25,997

Mileage: 1,500

Location: Plymouth, WI 53073

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2017 Ford Escape Titanium AWD for sale - $25,997, 1,500 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/13/23/2015_ford_fusion-pic-6896192155565498010-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion SE AWD Used Cars in Plymouth, WI 53073

Great Deal
$2,899 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,896

Price: $15,997

Mileage: 30,266

Location: Plymouth, WI 53073

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion SE AWD for sale - $15,997, 30,266 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, SE Package, Luxury Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/11/52/2015_ford_edge-pic-6616325046930079485-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Plymouth, WI 53073

Great Deal
$3,674 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,671

Price: $18,997

Mileage: 32,809

Location: Plymouth, WI 53073

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $18,997, 32,809 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD Used Cars in Plymouth, WI 53073

Great Deal
$4,488 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,485

Price: $31,997

Mileage: 23,490

Location: Plymouth, WI 53073

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD for sale - $31,997, 23,490 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/12/06/2016_lincoln_mkx-pic-778986040510887947-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lincoln MKX Premiere Used Cars in Plymouth, WI 53073

Great Deal
$3,390 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,387

Price: $23,997

Mileage: 20,878

Location: Plymouth, WI 53073

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Lincoln MKX Premiere for sale - $23,997, 20,878 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/14/59/2016_ford_explorer-pic-4813119216112895545-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD Used Cars in Plymouth, WI 53073

Great Deal
$3,227 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,224

Price: $29,997

Mileage: 29,491

Location: Plymouth, WI 53073

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD for sale - $29,997, 29,491 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/11/34/2017_ford_fusion-pic-456061058195345220-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Plymouth, WI 53073

Great Deal
$3,755 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,655

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 520

Location: Plymouth, WI 53073

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $17,900, 520 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/11/48/2016_lincoln_mks-pic-6792416736325027106-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lincoln MKS EcoBoost AWD Used Cars in Plymouth, WI 53073

Great Deal
$3,535 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,530

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 14,655

Location: Plymouth, WI 53073

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Lincoln MKS EcoBoost AWD for sale - $29,995, 14,655 miles with Leather Seats, Wood Trim Package, Elite Package, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Trim Package, Climate Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 16, 2017
Fast return call. Photos sent immediately. Friendly voice, very helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2017
Staff friendly and helpful. Nice experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2017
Dealer responded quickly, offered good price. Didn't pressure
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2017
XJR_8714
Generally is very good, have a lot of options and explain your question patiently and clearly. The only thing I don't like is that they did not give me any discount, even I drove 100 miles to look the car and brought it immediately.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2017
aviator_10008
They continued to make contact and assist. However I recently purchased a new vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2017
I only interacted with this dealership over the phone, but they were helpful and polite and gave me good service, for which i am thankful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2017
Very good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2017
Responded within 24 hours. Answers were helpful and informative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2016
Excellent service and a good deal on the car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2016
Was OK, but need to update their Web site when vehicles are sold. But they did let me know they have lots of inventory.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2016
Drove 60 miles to see 2 different cars, was not informed that one of the cars was severly hail damaged. I would not have traveled to view this vehicle if i had known this. The second car was ok but the sales person was ill prepared to answer questions concerning functions and options on the vehicle, poor salesmanship. Disappointing experience..
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mike Burkart Ford:

James, I want to give you my sincere apologies on your experience. We were overwhelmed with customers when you were here. We are having a special sale on cars we brought in with minor hail damage. These Cars are in process of being repaired and will be fixed. These are only a select few vehicles. As far as the salesmen goes. You are correct he is NEW and probably didn't give you the information you needed. He should have came to me for help. He is a great person but is working on his product knowledge. I wish I could have given you better service and the information you needed. Again, I am Sor
 More ...
Aug 4, 2016
0emailed me several days later but car was sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2016
Straight forward to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2016
They contacted me on a timely basis and performed additional follow up including getting me additional information!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2016
Called ahead and the car had been sold the day before.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mike Burkart Ford:

I am sorry the car was not available. We always encourage people to call ahead. It always takes a day for the vehicle to come off the internet. If you are traveling to see a car we will hold it for you. I am Sorry that you didn't have a better experience here at the dealership
Apr 24, 2016
Dealer responded promptly and repeatedly, just not to any of my questions. I didn't purchase from them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
Changed decision on car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2016
Loved their service. Very kind and helpful. Willing to answer any questions and weren't pushy in buying the car or extra add one.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2016
Told truth about vehicle being in an accident after I posed the question.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2016
Great..A+++++++
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2016
Excellent source for information and communication! Thanks! Great cars!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2016
Nice people, straight-forward dealing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2016
Very satisfied, very good price as compared to other dealers, I will deffinatley consider them in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2015
Aaron was great to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2015
eags123
Wonderful people to deal with. Would buy again from Stephanie any time. Picked us up at Milwaukee airport and we were on our way home in a short time with an Expedition.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2015
fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2015
Started a dialogue with a Burkart Ford employee who's title was supposedly Sales Manager. But he totally dropped the ball while in the midst of the dialogue and I was ready to drive 90 miles to their dealership to with intentions of buying the vehicle we had been discussing and, at the price this person was saying they could probably sell it for. They blew a $37,000 sale.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mike Burkart Ford:

Russell We are Sorry you feel this way. We sure wanted your business. As always it is best to call us not only email. I also remember you had a trade-in vehicle that I did not see pictures of and was never here for an Exact Estimate of value. We are very busy with out of state deal o a day to day basis shipping car all over the world actually. I remember this conversation very well.  Your trade -in was the issue. Sorry you feel poorly about our dealership. We have the Best customer Service anywhere and have won Ford Presidents award over 15 times for being in the Top of All Ford Dealers for Cu
 More ...
Oct 28, 2015
Jack had car washed and ready by the time we got there. Did not buy, but would recommend this dealer to others.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2015
Emil-ed them, did not get a re ponce until several day's after. Didn't seem to want to find information that I was was looking for when they finally did respond. I Was very dissatisfied!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2015
5 star
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Apr 2, 2015
They were good about working with us, but we found a vehicle elsewhere, because the vehicle we wanted to see had been sold before we arrived at the dealership. But our experience with sales mbers was good.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2015
I had a great experience at Mike Burkart Ford. The salesperson Stephanie was wonderful to work with. Every person I had to deal with were very helpful and professional. I would definitely go back and I would encourage anyone looking for a good used car buying experience to check out Burkart Ford.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2014
very helpful, more than pleased .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2014
Very pleasant experience. Had a lot to chose from, sales person informative but not pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2014
I didn't purchase a vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2013
I was so pleased with my experience at Burkart Ford in Plymouth, WI. They listened to what I was looking for and found the perfect car for me! They made it happen. Thank you to all who helped me drive away in my new Ford Escape after letting go of my old Ford Escape that had 324,574 miles on it. I am ready to put on 300,000 miles in my new car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2012
not the vehicle we were looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2012
Everyone was very courteous and no pressure sale tactics. I drove 3 hours to their dealership and was worth the drive! I feel I made a fair deal and wouldn't hesitate to do business with them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Homan Ford - 113 listings

1036 W Fond Du Lac St, Ripon, WI 54971

1 review
Kennedy Ford Inc - 81 listings

348 Monroe St, Sheboygan Falls, WI 53085

3 reviews
Wentzel Ford Incorporated - 49 listings

905 E Main St, Winneconne, WI 54986

1 review
Bergstrom Ford of Oshkosh - 171 listings

3355 Jackson St, Oshkosh, WI 54901

3 reviews
Schmit Bros Ford - 99 listings

925 East Green Bay Avenue, Saukville, WI 53080

3 reviews
Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend - 401 listings

3021 W Washington St, West Bend, WI 53095

15 reviews
Soerens Ford of Brookfield - 363 listings

18900 W Capitol Dr, Brookfield, WI 53045

21 reviews
Uptown Ford Lincoln - 96 listings

2111 N. Mayfair Rd, Milwaukee, WI 53226

17 reviews
Holiday Automotive - 1,332 listings

321 N Rolling Meadows Dr, Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

62 reviews
Ernie Von Schledorn Ford - 172 listings

700 East Ave, Lomira, WI 53048

11 reviews
Eric von Schledorn Ford - 323 listings

W4873 County Road RR, Random Lake, WI 53075

22 reviews
Gordie Boucher Ford of Menomonee Falls - 264 listings

N88 W14300 Main Street, Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

8 reviews
Dorsch Ford Kia - 532 listings

2641 Eaton Rd, Green Bay, WI 54311

15 reviews
Ewald's Hartford Ford - 256 listings

5788 Hwy. 60 E., Hartford, WI 53027

10 reviews
Gordie Boucher Ford of Thiensville - 196 listings

121 N Main St, Thiensville, WI 53092

6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,246 Great Deals out of 209,140 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
342 Great Deals out of 47,565 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,749 Great Deals out of 169,652 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
311 Great Deals out of 27,071 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
922 Great Deals out of 114,362 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
115 Great Deals out of 29,328 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
824 Great Deals out of 90,868 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
703 Great Deals out of 73,131 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,462 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
806 Great Deals out of 59,900 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
635 Great Deals out of 70,482 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
781 Great Deals out of 87,947 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
542 Great Deals out of 77,993 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
859 Great Deals out of 79,902 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,370 Great Deals out of 95,445 listings starting at $995