Doral Lincoln

9000 NW 12th St
Doral, FL 33172

Sales: (786) 372-6661

Service: (888) 695-1941

Today 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Doral, FL 33172

Great Deal
$3,705 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,695

Price: $16,990

Mileage: 34,323

Location: Doral, FL 33172

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited for sale - $16,990, 34,323 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Lexus LS 460 RWD Used Cars in Doral, FL 33172

Great Deal
$4,581 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,171

Price: $26,590

Mileage: 30,092

Location: Doral, FL 33172

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2012 Lexus LS 460 RWD for sale - $26,590, 30,092 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Mercedes-Benz R-Class R 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Doral, FL 33172

Great Deal
$3,164 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,064

Price: $3,900

Mileage: 151,990

Location: Doral, FL 33172

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz R-Class R 350 4MATIC for sale - $3,900, 151,990 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/18/45/2014_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-3477161640447998381-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 Used Cars in Doral, FL 33172

Great Deal
$3,177 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,167

Price: $23,990

Mileage: 12,388

Location: Doral, FL 33172

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 for sale - $23,990, 12,388 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Audi Q7 3.0 TDI quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in Doral, FL 33172

Great Deal
$3,392 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,292

Price: $29,900

Mileage: 58,139

Location: Doral, FL 33172

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier White Metallic Description: Used 2013 Audi Q7 3.0 TDI quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $29,900, 58,139 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/18/45/2015_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-1614623006264335023-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Used Cars in Doral, FL 33172

Great Deal
$3,712 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,502

Price: $23,790

Mileage: 13,173

Location: Doral, FL 33172

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Lunar Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 for sale - $23,790, 13,173 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/18/35/2011_honda_pilot-pic-5492854149429138283-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Pilot EX-L Used Cars in Doral, FL 33172

Good Deal
$1,958 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,948

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 77,087

Location: Doral, FL 33172

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Cherry Pearl Description: Used 2011 Honda Pilot EX-L for sale - $13,990, 77,087 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Doral, FL 33172

Good Deal
$1,890 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,840

Price: $8,950

Mileage: 74,376

Location: Doral, FL 33172

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: Used 2012 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $8,950, 74,376 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/19/15/2016_lexus_es_350-pic-1382235396165912253-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus ES 350 FWD Used Cars in Doral, FL 33172

Good Deal
$3,031 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,021

Price: $29,990

Mileage: 14,994

Location: Doral, FL 33172

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Eminent White Pearl Description: Used 2016 Lexus ES 350 FWD for sale - $29,990, 14,994 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/02/18/33/2007_lexus_rx_350-pic-8342625765744304609-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Doral, FL 33172

Good Deal
$1,715 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,665

Price: $9,950

Mileage: 86,246

Location: Doral, FL 33172

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Onyx Description: Used 2007 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $9,950, 86,246 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/18/36/2015_lexus_rx_350-pic-7823177208342117623-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Doral, FL 33172

Good Deal
$2,357 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,147

Price: $28,790

Mileage: 38,053

Location: Doral, FL 33172

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Nebula Gray Pearl Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $28,790, 38,053 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium AWD Used Cars in Doral, FL 33172

Good Deal
$2,601 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,191

Price: $26,590

Mileage: 23,875

Location: Doral, FL 33172

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Daytona Gray Pearl Effect Description: Used 2015 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium AWD for sale - $26,590, 23,875 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/14/19/2012_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-2621475420628977901-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Used Cars in Doral, FL 33172

Good Deal
$1,973 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,963

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 30,280

Location: Doral, FL 33172

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Lunar Blue Metallic Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class for sale - $14,990, 30,280 miles with Premium 1 Package, Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Dodge Journey Crossroad Used Cars in Doral, FL 33172

Good Deal
$1,910 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,900

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 15,854

Location: Doral, FL 33172

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: Used 2015 Dodge Journey Crossroad for sale - $15,990, 15,854 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/02/14/04/2012_nissan_altima_coupe-pic-1750533941068953018-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Altima Coupe 2.5 S Used Cars in Doral, FL 33172

Good Deal
$1,441 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,431

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 19,998

Location: Doral, FL 33172

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Navy Blue Metallic Description: Used 2012 Nissan Altima Coupe 2.5 S for sale - $9,990, 19,998 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 29, 2017
Excellent vehicle... Just that the wife still wanted a small SUV.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2017
Replied the next day but did not go to sew the car yet because IRMA was knocking on our doors. Will fo dor a test drive aa soon as the situation settles down.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2017
It was terrible i comtacted a sales rep. Because i was interested in this vehicle called prior to driving over 30 miles and was assured by the sales rep that the vehicle was available and he was visually looking at the vehicle only to get there and was told the vehicle was sold the day before completely terribale experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2017
jerdancisak
They are trying there hardest and very professional but not pushy. Good communications between us.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2017
Was responsive and contacted me twice but decided against vehiclr
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2017
Very informative, not pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Doral Lincoln:

Thank you for the 5 star review! If you need anything contact us at 786-845-0900.
Jul 17, 2017
Terrible service!!!! They had us come in and look at car that was already sold!! 10 minutes before we got there we got a phone call from Allison asking if we were coming to look at the car and that it was waiting for us to look because we had said prior we were coming at that time. When she called (10 mins before we got there) she said it was waiting for us. We get to dealership and look at car and get ready to test drive it(because we like it) they say someone purchased it any hour before we got there. Really???? Why call us 10 mins ago if its been sold? We drive an hour to look at this car and it was a complete waste of time. Terrible service!!! I've never seen anything worst. It's just funny to me how every review we reads about them said the same thing that they like to do this to people!!! They are going to habe a problem when they did that to a person that comes from out of state. I would never recommend this dealership to anyone they are a waste of time employees don't know anything abs I believe Allison was a manager!!! Don't go here!!!!!!!! Wish I could give them negative stars because 1 is way too much!!!!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Doral Lincoln:

Sorry you feel this way and if you are still interested in working with us please call us at 786-845-0900
Jul 4, 2017
Guru9SRJL
5
A salesman emailed me to let me know the vehicle I was interested had already been sold. They did their job, no complaints.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2017
Bought the car! Loved Doral Lincoln--great experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Doral Lincoln:

Thank you for the great review! Anything you may need contact us at 786-845-0900
Jun 12, 2017
I have been shopping around for a while. People need to understand the price listed on the internet is not the actual price out the door. With the dealer fees and everything, they want $9000 for a used vehicle that is nearly six years. The manufacture warranty has expired. I told them it was too much. Now they unfortunately have the opportunity to rip someone off because I refused the buy the vehicle from them. Don't be fooled and buy their misleading talk. You can do much better elsewhere.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Doral Lincoln:

Hello Ira we are sorry you feel this way however car dealers do not list prices out the door online because taxes and tags vary based on your location and needs. If there is anything we can do to earn your business please give us a call 786-845-0900.
Jun 5, 2017
Changed my mind on the vehicle, great follow-up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Doral Lincoln:

Thank you for the good review! Anything you need call us at 786.845.0900.
Jun 2, 2017
GuruMHQX
They connected with me only by email. No one called, I was very interested in that Truck. And being that they knew how far away I would have had to drive. I would have expected different response. Thank you, NIck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Doral Lincoln:

Hello sorry you feel this way however we confirmed by reviewing our data that we were not provided a phone number for you and sent various emails. If you are still interested we are happy to help call us at 789-845-0900 and ask for sales. Thank you.
May 11, 2017
Sales representative was well versed on the car I selected. Easy to work with and no pressure. Excellent service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Doral Lincoln:

Thank you for the great comments anything you need in the future make sure to consider us and call us at 786.845.0900
May 10, 2017
Dlkiehl2
I was contacted promptly but I did not follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Doral Lincoln:

If you are still interested please call us at 786.845.0900 and ask for sales we are happy to help!
May 3, 2017
Very informative, and courteous, just haven't made a decision yet
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Doral Lincoln:

Thank you please do contact us in the future if you need anything.
Apr 16, 2017
Asked that they not call me as a condition of giving my number , 4 calls later I told them not to call me again
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Doral Lincoln:

Sorry about that and if you are still receiving calls let us know we can definitely remove you from the list. Thanks.
Apr 15, 2017
Customer service is bad I request for one financial institution in order not to have too many inquiries on my credit report it was not respected and many inquiry from many different financing institution and no results with a high credit score and good deposit very very poor services and lack of professionalism.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Doral Lincoln:

Sorry you feel this way please contact us at 786.845.0900 if you have any concerns you would like to address.
Apr 11, 2017
Very good experience. Would recommend to anyone looking for a used or new car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Doral Lincoln:

Thank you for the great review and we are here to help you in anything you need with your new car. You can always call us at 786.845.0900.
Apr 4, 2017
Never got requested info but flooded by asinine emails
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Doral Lincoln:

Hi please contact us at 786-845-0900 and let us know your email so we can remove you from the list. Thanks!
Apr 2, 2017
First, I have a good contact but he never answer at my ask to have some pictures of the car and I don't have more contact !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Doral Lincoln:

Hi sorry you feel this way I do see our associate has been calling on a regular basis to inform you of the status we will contact you again to update you. Thanks for the opportunity.
Mar 22, 2017
Friendly, professional and Accommodating Establishment !!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Doral Lincoln:

Thank you for the excellent review! We appreciate your business.
Mar 21, 2017
Great customer service , I receive what I went there for, great deal , salesman Sergio was very helpful, out there in a short amount time, fastest ever serve at a car dealership, all other staffs was wonderful.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Doral Lincoln:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review on our dealer we strive to make all customers feel this way and thank you for the kind words about Sergio.
Mar 15, 2017
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Doral Lincoln:

Thank you for the great review!
Feb 3, 2017
Great car purchase experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Doral Lincoln:

Thank you for the great review on the dealership Justin!
Jan 28, 2017
uscarlos
Pushing a lot. The manager get upset when we said we wanted to see other options
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Doral Lincoln:

sorry to hear you feel this way please call 786-845-0900 and ask for Edith if you have any concerns
Nov 14, 2016
The dealer responded very quickly. His policy did not let him give me a "out the door" price over the internet so we could not come to an agreement. That would not hinder me from rating him highly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Doral Lincoln:

Thank you Norm for the good review and if you are in the market again please call us.
Oct 8, 2016
Salesman got back to me quickly. They just didn't want to give me a fair price for my car. All they had to do is adjust price and I would have bought the car
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Doral Lincoln:

Thank you we price to market but if you have any questions or concerns please call us at 786-845-0900 and ask for Edith.
Aug 25, 2016
No issues Just a little slow to respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Doral Lincoln:

sorry to hear you feel this way please call 7868450900 and ask for Edith if you have any concerns
Jul 19, 2016
Amazing! Car is mine and it was such a great deal! Francisco was super friendly and helpful! Between him and Marco from the accounting department, they made sure we walked away with a great deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Doral Lincoln:

Hello Amanda. Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a positive review and for sharing your experience with us at Doral Lincoln. It was our pleasure to serve you. Have a wonderful day!
Jun 5, 2016
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Doral Lincoln:

You can always expect phenomenal service from the Doral Lincoln team, Jeffrey Alan. Thank you for your business.
May 13, 2016
Terrible dealer I drove almost 2 hours to see the car and when I made they said this car was sold an 30 minutes ago. The car never existed!!!!! Very sad!
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Doral Lincoln:

We are sorry to hear that you feel this way. Please call (786)845-0900 and ask to speak to Edith Muniz. Thank you.
May 8, 2016
Ended up buying the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Doral Lincoln:

Thank you for working with our team at Doral Lincoln! It is our pleasure to assist any visitor with their vehicle needs. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
May 4, 2016
I inquired about this vehicle and they said it wasn't on the lot anymore only to find out that it was or so I was told
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Doral Lincoln:

We are sorry to hear that you feel this way. Please call (786)845-0900 and ask to speak to Edith Muniz. Thank you.
Apr 30, 2016
Too busy to even acknowledge us and we saw 3 different salespeople that couldn't "find" the vehicle and then told us it went to auction
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Doral Lincoln:

We are sorry to hear that you feel this way. Please call (786)845-0900 and ask to speak to Edith Muniz. Thank you.
Apr 14, 2016
They emailed back
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Doral Lincoln:

Thank you for working with our team at Doral Lincoln! It is our pleasure to assist any visitor with their vehicle needs. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Apr 7, 2016
They contacted me by phone, twice. I went to the dealer and they said that due a system issue" the car was listed but sold.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Doral Lincoln:

We are sorry to hear that you feel this way. Please call (786)845-0900 and ask to speak to Edith Muniz. Thank you.
Apr 3, 2016
Horrible management. Dealer called me multiple times a day for three days to confirm my appointment to go see vehicle. They even called me the same day but upon arrival they told me they had sold the car two days ago and was not available. Awful sales techniques just to get people in the door. Would rather have pushy salesmen than liars that waste my time
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Doral Lincoln:

We are sorry to hear that you feel this way. Please call (786)845-0900 and ask to speak to Edith Muniz. Thank you.
Mar 31, 2016
Wonderful...They responded immediately, but I made a purchase elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Doral Lincoln:

Thank you for working with our team at Doral Lincoln! It is our pleasure to assist any visitor with their vehicle needs. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Mar 30, 2016
Called back
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Doral Lincoln:

Thank you for working with our team at Doral Lincoln! It is our pleasure to assist any visitor with their vehicle needs. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Mar 13, 2016
I drove to this dealership, 40 miles one way, Drove the car that was listed for sale, Did not argue or haggle, agreed to pay them there asking price, As contract was being printed I was told sorry that car was sold while you were on test drive to someone else, No Apology, No Anything, No remorse at all, In fact they tried to switch me to an older car with more miles for more money , I will never go back !!
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2016
I had a great experience, the Sales person and Manager worked well with me to buy the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Doral Lincoln:

Thank you for working with our team at Doral Lincoln! It is our pleasure to assist any visitor with their vehicle needs. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Feb 25, 2016
available to answer all my questions
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Doral Lincoln:

Thank you for working with our team at Doral Lincoln! It is our pleasure to assist any visitor with their vehicle needs. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Feb 24, 2016
The old bait and switch. Offer a car with low milage and when you get there they say it was sold last night.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2016
jalp123
55
Dont even look at them. They announce cheap cars they dont even have just to make people come to the dealer and then try to sell you another similar car but with much less features and higher miles and price. Keep far from this people. Dont stop by. Not trusted dealer!!!
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
bobo1963
Sold long before
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2016
dpol06
Item not available raise price on another auto by 3000 I will shop somewhere else.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2016
My salesman Paco was fantastic...very professional
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Doral Lincoln:

Thank you for working with our team at Doral Lincoln! It is our pleasure to assist any visitor with their vehicle needs. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Jan 29, 2016
Sold before I got thee
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2016
Very responsive however I was already viewing another vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Doral Lincoln:

Hello. Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a positive review and for sharing your experience with us at Doral Lincoln. It was our pleasure to serve you. Have a wonderful day!
Dec 26, 2015
Not to good, when I went they did not have the car I wanted.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2015
Got email from dealership saying that some pictures will be taken of vehicle in question, however none were sent or posted.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2015
Horrible experience. Drove about 20 miles to get to the for them to tell me they are holding the car for someone else after I spoke to Jennifer twice to let her know I was interested. Made an appointment to see the car but to my surprise they was holding for another customer who never came in to see the car. To make matters worst they tried to sell me another car. No stars!!!!!!!
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2015
Not deserving of even one star.This was the worst experience I have ever had in a dealership. I have worked in dealerships for 16 years now and I have never seen anyone flat out lie like this before. This is the kind of dealer that is worried about selling as many cars as possible, not creating customers and relationships . They swore to me that they were holding a car for me, I asked to put a deposit down and they said it wasn't necessary, only to drive 250 miles across the state so they could tell me they just sold the car when I arrived . As I was ready to walk out, their purchasers financing fell through and they wanted me to take the car. They wouldn't even offer me the deal that they offered me over the phone to get me to drive there. They kept trying to tell me that they could just make the financing work and that's how I would save money. After looking at the car that they swore over the phone was perfect, it had a dent with large scrapes in the left front, dent with large scrapes in the right rear quarter panel, the bumper cover was cracked in the rear, the orange peel from a bad paint job was ridiculous. Not to mention the shop that checked the car out must be filled with the be technicians as they put the car out on the line to be sold with a major fuel leak from the fuel tank. Working my entire adult life in dealerships I never understood why people were so put off by dealerships calling them sleezy and scum bags, after my visit to Doral Lincoln I now understand.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2015
Awesome . they called to confirm appointment and answered my questions and were very knowlegeable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Doral Lincoln:

Hello Louie. Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a positive review and for sharing your experience with us at Doral Lincoln. It was our pleasure to serve you. Have a wonderful day!
Read 45 old reviews
Dec 2, 2015
jpkelly
Very attentive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Doral Lincoln:

Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us at Doral Lincoln. It was our pleasure to serve you. Have a wonderful day!
Oct 27, 2015
mhandyjones
Very nice and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Doral Lincoln:

Hello! Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a positive review and for sharing your experience with us at Doral Lincoln. It was our pleasure to serve you. Have a wonderful day!
Oct 6, 2015
Never bought but prompt communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Doral Lincoln:

Hello. Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a positive review and for sharing your experience with us at Doral Lincoln. It was our pleasure to serve you. Have a wonderful day!
Sep 21, 2015
Car was no as described
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2015
Quick to respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Doral Lincoln:

Hello Richard! Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a positive review and for sharing your experience with us at Doral Lincoln. It was our pleasure to serve you. Have a wonderful day!
Jun 30, 2015
ugghhh Don't speak english
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Doral Lincoln:

Hello Joey I apologize if there was an issue with communication during your call or visit to us. I would like to take this opportunity and ask you reach out to me directly. I would be happy to assist you with providing the correct information. My name is Javier Sandino BDC Internet Sales Manager. ph: 786-548-9951 ext 2142. Thank you in advance. hope to hear from you soon.
Jun 24, 2015
Excellent. Car is over my budget price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2015
Traveling2015
We found our dealing with Doral Lincoln to be a wonderful surprise. No heavy handed sales; extremely courteous and very professional. Not just the salesman, but EVERY person in the establishment. From walking in the door to leaving with a pre-owned certified vehicle even the cleaning woman was warm and friendly. We were in a stress free environment.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Doral Lincoln:

Hello! Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a positive review and for sharing your experience with us at Doral Lincoln. It was our pleasure to serve you. Have a wonderful day!
May 18, 2015
i receive good response and good information thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2015
They respect the customers. The sellers dont play with the clients. They dont harrass you nor they take away your driver license and your car keys like other people do in Miami, that you feel kidnapped.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Doral Lincoln:

Hello Henry! Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a positive review and for sharing your experience with us at Doral Lincoln. It was our pleasure to serve you. Have a wonderful day!
Mar 31, 2015
Long story short. Car just got sold, but I have others availability. Bob is a slick talker
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2015
Responded right A way,nice and courtious. I didn't purchase the car but they were all nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2015
I made an appointment with them. And a woman called me at afternoon said welcome to see the car. So I drove 1.5 hours to go to there, then a guy said " I am sorry, the car was sold this morning" I said "Why didn't you tell me this afternoon if the car was sold this morning." The guy said "I am sorry, our system will be updated the other day. But I can introduce another BMW 2013 for you." He continued to say "The BMW 2012 which we sold was not good." I said "WHY?" He said "Because the car's warranty was expired" I think " If it's expired, why you sold the car the the other customer this morning?" So I made a decision. I drove 1.5 hours to there and got nothing but a lie. I'll never visit the car dealer again.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2015
very good great deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Doral Lincoln:

Hello Larry. Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a positive review and for sharing your experience with us at Doral Lincoln. It was our pleasure to serve you. Have a wonderful day!
Feb 4, 2015
kojacsmith
Sales person very polite and professional will recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Doral Lincoln:

Hello. Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a positive review and for sharing your experience with us at Doral Lincoln. It was our pleasure to serve you. Have a wonderful day!
Nov 14, 2014
The take a long time to get back w u
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2014
Never posted a pic of the car after I asked
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2014
Great dealer follow thru on the car that I was looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2014
Terrible! First, salesman couldn't find cars and had us walking through weeds and tall grass to get to repair area. Then, he found out cars were not ready and wanted to show me them on the lifts in the mechanic shop. I immediately walked out! Would not recommend to anyone!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2014
I've been waiting for two days for a photo of the vehicle before driving the 80 plus miles to see the car..plus they b ump the purchase price to include large dealer fees
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2014
I received a call that the car was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2014
It was a nice vehicle; however, we did not purchase the Q7, too many dings stained carpet and the dealer wouldn't move on the price. We ended up purchasing a new Lincoln MKX from Pine Lincoln.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2014
Available for any information
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2014
Misrepresented agreed price, did not have car ready as promised, did not inform me that original salesperson was leaving early,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2014
Friendly, knowledgable and patient.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2014
salesman was very nice and cooperative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2013
They had a car I was interested in purhasing. Advertised they would meet competitor's prices but turned out they would not and that was just "puff."
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2013
Great fast response . Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2013
They were corteous service-wise, they even let me drive the car for a full 24 hours to let my mechanic take a look at it. Unfortunately the car's engine sounded suspicious and I passed on it...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2013
not bad service but no leverage on negotiation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2013
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2013
They were kind enough to let me take a car home and when I decided against purchasing it, they did not argue, simply allowed me to return the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2013
Never sent pictures of car. No pictures of car on car gurus. Highly suspect.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2013
They are showing pictures of a car that is not the one it is for sale. That missleading information
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2013
Fast to respond to my questions. I emailed them asking for more information and additional pictures of the vehicle is was interested and they responded promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2013
So far I'm happy with Dorsal Lincoln. They responded back to me right away. And they had the car that I was looking for color, and price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2012
I received a phone call and an email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2012
This Dealer was excellent from the intial contact to the close of the sale. The salesman Carlos was very professional and knowledgeable about the car we purchased.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2012
The dealership was great. They handled everything promptly and the car was as described. Would certainly use this dealer again. We were very pleased.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2012
The people listened to what I was looking for .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2012
I contacted them about a car they had advertised everywhere online. I recieved an automatic reply, I replied to that email and recieved te exact automatic email back. I called left a message for their Internet saleswoman - they never called back. I emailed them again - recieved the auto-reply. Finally after a week got a hold of their manager who told me the car was sold. I bought from a competitor shortly after and had a much better experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2012
Expensive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2012
I spoke with the internet sale's manager the day before I wnet to the dealer.She told me that they still had the car and I told her that I would pass the next day.When we went the next day and asked her for the car she said that they sold it the day before,the same day that I spoke with her.After that they tried to sell me another. everything was a trap to make me go to the dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2011
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Bill Seidle's Nissan - 625 listings
10500 NW 12 Street Miami, FL 33172
1 review
Doral Kia - 244 listings
10155 NW 12th St Doral, FL 33172
1 review
Exotic Cars North America - 34 listings
2100 NW 82nd Ave Doral, FL 33122
2 reviews
Auto Source Group, LLC. - 9 listings
1900 NW 79th Ave Doral, FL 33126
5 reviews
Doral Cars Outlet
1353 NW 88th Ave Doral, FL 33172
2 reviews
Doral Buick GMC
8447 NW 12th St Miami, FL 33126
1 review
Miami Cars Outlet Inc
1789 NW 79th Ave Doral, FL 33126
1 review
Quality Engines Auto Sales
2565 NW 107th Ave Doral, FL 33172
2 reviews
Palmetto Ford
7245 NW 36th street Miami, FL 33166
2 reviews
Schumacher Lincoln of Delray
2102 S Federal Hwy Delray Beach, FL 33483
1 review
Pompano Ford Lincoln - 459 listings
2741 N Federal Hwy Pompano Beach, FL 33064
20 reviews
Lauderdale INFINITI - 354 listings
900 E Sunrise Blvd Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304
7 reviews
Schumacher at Delray - 754 listings
2102 S Federal Hwy Delray Beach, FL 33483
21 reviews
Metro Ford - 378 listings
9000 NW 7th Ave Miami, FL 33150
28 reviews
Grand Prize Lincoln
11855 SW 152nd St Miami, FL 33177

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,293 Great Deals out of 220,936 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
402 Great Deals out of 48,947 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,716 Great Deals out of 174,045 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
400 Great Deals out of 30,551 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,423 Great Deals out of 120,285 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
193 Great Deals out of 35,043 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,138 Great Deals out of 86,705 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
960 Great Deals out of 65,100 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
821 Great Deals out of 60,825 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
909 Great Deals out of 59,592 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
874 Great Deals out of 52,467 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,115 Great Deals out of 73,319 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
868 Great Deals out of 67,716 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,366 Great Deals out of 77,587 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,276 Great Deals out of 103,588 listings starting at $1,200