Doral Lincoln

9000 NW 12th St, Doral, FL 33172
Map & Directions

Sales: (786) 372-6661

Service: (888) 695-1941

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/20/21/2010_cadillac_cts-pic-6276058247357110267-152x114.jpeg

2010 Cadillac CTS 3.0L Eco Lux Used Cars in Doral, FL 33172

Great Deal
$1,845 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,835

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 108,145

Location: Doral, FL 33172

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Description: Used 2010 Cadillac CTS 3.0L Eco Lux for sale - $9,990, 108,145 miles with LE Package, Memory Package, Aluminum Wheels, Wood Trim Package, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/09/30/2016_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-7595599788798333241-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 300d 4MATIC Used Cars in Doral, FL 33172

Great Deal
$6,030 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $45,020

Price: $38,990

Mileage: 39,559

Location: Doral, FL 33172

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Polar White Description: Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 300d 4MATIC for sale - $38,990, 39,559 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/08/39/2008_lexus_rx_350-pic-6960200017335323347-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Doral, FL 33172

Great Deal
$2,209 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,199

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 51,823

Location: Doral, FL 33172

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Flint Mica Description: Used 2008 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $12,990, 51,823 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Plus Package, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/15/10/2012_maserati_granturismo-pic-3406847842005373766-152x114.jpeg

2012 Maserati GranTurismo Coupe Used Cars in Doral, FL 33172

Good Deal
$6,842 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $76,832

Price: $69,990

Mileage: 4,775

Location: Doral, FL 33172

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Nero Carbonio Metallic Description: Used 2012 Maserati GranTurismo Coupe for sale - $69,990, 4,775 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/08/44/2014_audi_a5-pic-6685766340586938102-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Doral, FL 33172

Good Deal
$2,562 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,552

Price: $24,990

Mileage: 34,870

Location: Doral, FL 33172

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ibis White Description: Used 2014 Audi A5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $24,990, 34,870 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Light Package, Navigation System, Backup Camera, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/16/58/2014_audi_a6-pic-1857807239714634587-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A6 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Doral, FL 33172

Good Deal
$2,799 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,789

Price: $27,990

Mileage: 22,450

Location: Doral, FL 33172

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ibis White Description: Used 2014 Audi A6 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $27,990, 22,450 miles with LE Package, Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2003 Lexus GS 300 Base Used Cars in Doral, FL 33172

Good Deal
$1,856 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,806

Price: $4,950

Mileage: 127,284

Location: Doral, FL 33172

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Millennium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2003 Lexus GS 300 Base for sale - $4,950, 127,284 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/08/56/2015_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-7506132816899377165-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ Used Cars in Doral, FL 33172

Good Deal
$3,132 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $48,122

Price: $44,990

Mileage: 16,990

Location: Doral, FL 33172

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ for sale - $44,990, 16,990 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/09/59/2011_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-2724745346786663066-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Used Cars in Doral, FL 33172

Good Deal
$2,977 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,467

Price: $19,490

Mileage: 40,341

Location: Doral, FL 33172

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Steel Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class for sale - $19,490, 40,341 miles with Sport Package, Premium 1 Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/17/43/2006_lexus_rx_330-pic-5497386903886181666-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus RX 330 FWD Used Cars in Doral, FL 33172

Good Deal
$1,744 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,734

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 104,708

Location: Doral, FL 33172

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Flint Mica Description: Used 2006 Lexus RX 330 FWD for sale - $8,990, 104,708 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/10/01/2013_nissan_rogue-pic-3653176495793954875-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Doral, FL 33172

Good Deal
$1,531 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,121

Price: $8,590

Mileage: 104,183

Location: Doral, FL 33172

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $8,590, 104,183 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Used Cars in Doral, FL 33172

Good Deal
$2,204 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,194

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 99,800

Location: Doral, FL 33172

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class for sale - $7,990, 99,800 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/08/46/2013_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-6030191096892287053-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Used Cars in Doral, FL 33172

Good Deal
$2,217 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,207

Price: $16,990

Mileage: 29,549

Location: Doral, FL 33172

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Lunar Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class for sale - $16,990, 29,549 miles with Premium 1 Package, Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 INFINITI FX35 Base Used Cars in Doral, FL 33172

Good Deal
$2,441 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,231

Price: $15,790

Mileage: 60,573

Location: Doral, FL 33172

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2010 INFINITI FX35 Base for sale - $15,790, 60,573 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/11/22/2012_volvo_xc60-pic-1806561792258212081-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volvo XC60 3.2 Used Cars in Doral, FL 33172

Good Deal
$1,532 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,522

Price: $16,990

Mileage: 49,291

Location: Doral, FL 33172

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Stone Description: Used 2012 Volvo XC60 3.2 for sale - $16,990, 49,291 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Mar 15, 2017
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2017
Great car purchase experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2017
uscarlos
Pushing a lot. The manager get upset when we said we wanted to see other options
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Doral Lincoln:

sorry to hear you feel this way please call 786-845-0900 and ask for Edith if you have any concerns
Nov 14, 2016
The dealer responded very quickly. His policy did not let him give me a "out the door" price over the internet so we could not come to an agreement. That would not hinder me from rating him highly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Doral Lincoln:

Thank you Norm for the good review and if you are in the market again please call us.
Oct 8, 2016
Salesman got back to me quickly. They just didn't want to give me a fair price for my car. All they had to do is adjust price and I would have bought the car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Doral Lincoln:

Thank you we price to market but if you have any questions or concerns please call us at 786-845-0900 and ask for Edith.
Aug 25, 2016
No issues Just a little slow to respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Doral Lincoln:

sorry to hear you feel this way please call 7868450900 and ask for Edith if you have any concerns
Jul 19, 2016
Amazing! Car is mine and it was such a great deal! Francisco was super friendly and helpful! Between him and Marco from the accounting department, they made sure we walked away with a great deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Doral Lincoln:

Hello Amanda. Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a positive review and for sharing your experience with us at Doral Lincoln. It was our pleasure to serve you. Have a wonderful day!
Jun 5, 2016
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Doral Lincoln:

You can always expect phenomenal service from the Doral Lincoln team, Jeffrey Alan. Thank you for your business.
May 13, 2016
Terrible dealer I drove almost 2 hours to see the car and when I made they said this car was sold an 30 minutes ago. The car never existed!!!!! Very sad!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Doral Lincoln:

We are sorry to hear that you feel this way. Please call (786)845-0900 and ask to speak to Edith Muniz. Thank you.
May 8, 2016
Ended up buying the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Doral Lincoln:

Thank you for working with our team at Doral Lincoln! It is our pleasure to assist any visitor with their vehicle needs. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
May 4, 2016
I inquired about this vehicle and they said it wasn't on the lot anymore only to find out that it was or so I was told
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Doral Lincoln:

We are sorry to hear that you feel this way. Please call (786)845-0900 and ask to speak to Edith Muniz. Thank you.
Apr 30, 2016
Too busy to even acknowledge us and we saw 3 different salespeople that couldn't "find" the vehicle and then told us it went to auction
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Doral Lincoln:

We are sorry to hear that you feel this way. Please call (786)845-0900 and ask to speak to Edith Muniz. Thank you.
Apr 14, 2016
They emailed back
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Doral Lincoln:

Thank you for working with our team at Doral Lincoln! It is our pleasure to assist any visitor with their vehicle needs. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Apr 7, 2016
They contacted me by phone, twice. I went to the dealer and they said that due a system issue" the car was listed but sold.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Doral Lincoln:

We are sorry to hear that you feel this way. Please call (786)845-0900 and ask to speak to Edith Muniz. Thank you.
Apr 3, 2016
Horrible management. Dealer called me multiple times a day for three days to confirm my appointment to go see vehicle. They even called me the same day but upon arrival they told me they had sold the car two days ago and was not available. Awful sales techniques just to get people in the door. Would rather have pushy salesmen than liars that waste my time
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Doral Lincoln:

We are sorry to hear that you feel this way. Please call (786)845-0900 and ask to speak to Edith Muniz. Thank you.
Mar 31, 2016
Wonderful...They responded immediately, but I made a purchase elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Doral Lincoln:

Thank you for working with our team at Doral Lincoln! It is our pleasure to assist any visitor with their vehicle needs. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Mar 30, 2016
Called back
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Doral Lincoln:

Thank you for working with our team at Doral Lincoln! It is our pleasure to assist any visitor with their vehicle needs. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Mar 13, 2016
I drove to this dealership, 40 miles one way, Drove the car that was listed for sale, Did not argue or haggle, agreed to pay them there asking price, As contract was being printed I was told sorry that car was sold while you were on test drive to someone else, No Apology, No Anything, No remorse at all, In fact they tried to switch me to an older car with more miles for more money , I will never go back !!
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2016
I had a great experience, the Sales person and Manager worked well with me to buy the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Doral Lincoln:

Thank you for working with our team at Doral Lincoln! It is our pleasure to assist any visitor with their vehicle needs. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Feb 25, 2016
available to answer all my questions
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Doral Lincoln:

Thank you for working with our team at Doral Lincoln! It is our pleasure to assist any visitor with their vehicle needs. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Feb 24, 2016
The old bait and switch. Offer a car with low milage and when you get there they say it was sold last night.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2016
jalp123
5
Dont even look at them. They announce cheap cars they dont even have just to make people come to the dealer and then try to sell you another similar car but with much less features and higher miles and price. Keep far from this people. Dont stop by. Not trusted dealer!!!
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
bobo1963
Sold long before
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2016
dpol06
Item not available raise price on another auto by 3000 I will shop somewhere else.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2016
My salesman Paco was fantastic...very professional
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Doral Lincoln:

Thank you for working with our team at Doral Lincoln! It is our pleasure to assist any visitor with their vehicle needs. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Jan 29, 2016
Sold before I got thee
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2016
Very responsive however I was already viewing another vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Doral Lincoln:

Hello. Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a positive review and for sharing your experience with us at Doral Lincoln. It was our pleasure to serve you. Have a wonderful day!
Dec 26, 2015
Not to good, when I went they did not have the car I wanted.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2015
Got email from dealership saying that some pictures will be taken of vehicle in question, however none were sent or posted.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2015
Horrible experience. Drove about 20 miles to get to the for them to tell me they are holding the car for someone else after I spoke to Jennifer twice to let her know I was interested. Made an appointment to see the car but to my surprise they was holding for another customer who never came in to see the car. To make matters worst they tried to sell me another car. No stars!!!!!!!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2015
Not deserving of even one star.This was the worst experience I have ever had in a dealership. I have worked in dealerships for 16 years now and I have never seen anyone flat out lie like this before. This is the kind of dealer that is worried about selling as many cars as possible, not creating customers and relationships . They swore to me that they were holding a car for me, I asked to put a deposit down and they said it wasn't necessary, only to drive 250 miles across the state so they could tell me they just sold the car when I arrived . As I was ready to walk out, their purchasers financing fell through and they wanted me to take the car. They wouldn't even offer me the deal that they offered me over the phone to get me to drive there. They kept trying to tell me that they could just make the financing work and that's how I would save money. After looking at the car that they swore over the phone was perfect, it had a dent with large scrapes in the left front, dent with large scrapes in the right rear quarter panel, the bumper cover was cracked in the rear, the orange peel from a bad paint job was ridiculous. Not to mention the shop that checked the car out must be filled with the be technicians as they put the car out on the line to be sold with a major fuel leak from the fuel tank. Working my entire adult life in dealerships I never understood why people were so put off by dealerships calling them sleezy and scum bags, after my visit to Doral Lincoln I now understand.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2015
Awesome . they called to confirm appointment and answered my questions and were very knowlegeable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Doral Lincoln:

Hello Louie. Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a positive review and for sharing your experience with us at Doral Lincoln. It was our pleasure to serve you. Have a wonderful day!
Dec 2, 2015
jpkelly
Very attentive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Doral Lincoln:

Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us at Doral Lincoln. It was our pleasure to serve you. Have a wonderful day!
Oct 27, 2015
mhandyjones
Very nice and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Doral Lincoln:

Hello! Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a positive review and for sharing your experience with us at Doral Lincoln. It was our pleasure to serve you. Have a wonderful day!
Oct 6, 2015
Never bought but prompt communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Doral Lincoln:

Hello. Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a positive review and for sharing your experience with us at Doral Lincoln. It was our pleasure to serve you. Have a wonderful day!
Sep 21, 2015
Car was no as described
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2015
Quick to respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Doral Lincoln:

Hello Richard! Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a positive review and for sharing your experience with us at Doral Lincoln. It was our pleasure to serve you. Have a wonderful day!
Jun 30, 2015
ugghhh Don't speak english
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Doral Lincoln:

Hello Joey I apologize if there was an issue with communication during your call or visit to us. I would like to take this opportunity and ask you reach out to me directly. I would be happy to assist you with providing the correct information. My name is Javier Sandino BDC Internet Sales Manager. ph: 786-548-9951 ext 2142. Thank you in advance. hope to hear from you soon.
Jun 24, 2015
Excellent. Car is over my budget price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2015
Traveling2015
We found our dealing with Doral Lincoln to be a wonderful surprise. No heavy handed sales; extremely courteous and very professional. Not just the salesman, but EVERY person in the establishment. From walking in the door to leaving with a pre-owned certified vehicle even the cleaning woman was warm and friendly. We were in a stress free environment.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Doral Lincoln:

Hello! Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a positive review and for sharing your experience with us at Doral Lincoln. It was our pleasure to serve you. Have a wonderful day!
May 18, 2015
i receive good response and good information thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2015
They respect the customers. The sellers dont play with the clients. They dont harrass you nor they take away your driver license and your car keys like other people do in Miami, that you feel kidnapped.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Doral Lincoln:

Hello Henry! Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a positive review and for sharing your experience with us at Doral Lincoln. It was our pleasure to serve you. Have a wonderful day!
Mar 31, 2015
Long story short. Car just got sold, but I have others availability. Bob is a slick talker
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2015
Responded right A way,nice and courtious. I didn't purchase the car but they were all nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Mar 3, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2015
I made an appointment with them. And a woman called me at afternoon said welcome to see the car. So I drove 1.5 hours to go to there, then a guy said " I am sorry, the car was sold this morning" I said "Why didn't you tell me this afternoon if the car was sold this morning." The guy said "I am sorry, our system will be updated the other day. But I can introduce another BMW 2013 for you." He continued to say "The BMW 2012 which we sold was not good." I said "WHY?" He said "Because the car's warranty was expired" I think " If it's expired, why you sold the car the the other customer this morning?" So I made a decision. I drove 1.5 hours to there and got nothing but a lie. I'll never visit the car dealer again.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2015
very good great deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Doral Lincoln:

Hello Larry. Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a positive review and for sharing your experience with us at Doral Lincoln. It was our pleasure to serve you. Have a wonderful day!
Feb 4, 2015
kojacsmith
Sales person very polite and professional will recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Doral Lincoln:

Hello. Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a positive review and for sharing your experience with us at Doral Lincoln. It was our pleasure to serve you. Have a wonderful day!
Nov 14, 2014
The take a long time to get back w u
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2014
Never posted a pic of the car after I asked
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2014
Great dealer follow thru on the car that I was looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2014
Terrible! First, salesman couldn't find cars and had us walking through weeds and tall grass to get to repair area. Then, he found out cars were not ready and wanted to show me them on the lifts in the mechanic shop. I immediately walked out! Would not recommend to anyone!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2014
I've been waiting for two days for a photo of the vehicle before driving the 80 plus miles to see the car..plus they b ump the purchase price to include large dealer fees
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2014
I received a call that the car was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2014
It was a nice vehicle; however, we did not purchase the Q7, too many dings stained carpet and the dealer wouldn't move on the price. We ended up purchasing a new Lincoln MKX from Pine Lincoln.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2014
Available for any information
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2014
Misrepresented agreed price, did not have car ready as promised, did not inform me that original salesperson was leaving early,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2014
Friendly, knowledgable and patient.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2014
salesman was very nice and cooperative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2013
They had a car I was interested in purhasing. Advertised they would meet competitor's prices but turned out they would not and that was just "puff."
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2013
Great fast response . Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2013
They were corteous service-wise, they even let me drive the car for a full 24 hours to let my mechanic take a look at it. Unfortunately the car's engine sounded suspicious and I passed on it...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2013
not bad service but no leverage on negotiation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2013
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2013
They were kind enough to let me take a car home and when I decided against purchasing it, they did not argue, simply allowed me to return the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2013
Never sent pictures of car. No pictures of car on car gurus. Highly suspect.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2013
They are showing pictures of a car that is not the one it is for sale. That missleading information
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2013
Fast to respond to my questions. I emailed them asking for more information and additional pictures of the vehicle is was interested and they responded promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2013
So far I'm happy with Dorsal Lincoln. They responded back to me right away. And they had the car that I was looking for color, and price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2012
I received a phone call and an email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2012
This Dealer was excellent from the intial contact to the close of the sale. The salesman Carlos was very professional and knowledgeable about the car we purchased.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2012
The dealership was great. They handled everything promptly and the car was as described. Would certainly use this dealer again. We were very pleased.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2012
The people listened to what I was looking for .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2012
I contacted them about a car they had advertised everywhere online. I recieved an automatic reply, I replied to that email and recieved te exact automatic email back. I called left a message for their Internet saleswoman - they never called back. I emailed them again - recieved the auto-reply. Finally after a week got a hold of their manager who told me the car was sold. I bought from a competitor shortly after and had a much better experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2012
Expensive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2012
I spoke with the internet sale's manager the day before I wnet to the dealer.She told me that they still had the car and I told her that I would pass the next day.When we went the next day and asked her for the car she said that they sold it the day before,the same day that I spoke with her.After that they tried to sell me another. everything was a trap to make me go to the dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2011
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Selective Motor Cars - 207 listings

7007 SW 9th St, Miami, FL 33144

2 reviews
Bill Seidle's Nissan - 117 listings

10500 NW 12 Street, Miami, FL 33172

1 review
InstaCar LLC - 59 listings

8525 NW 29th St, Miami, FL 33122

1 review
Miami Cars Outlet Inc - 20 listings

1789 Northwest 17th Street, Doral, FL 33126

1 review
Automat - 14 listings

2451 NW 109th Ave Unit 3, Miami, FL 33172

2 reviews
Auto Source Group, LLC. - 9 listings

1900 NW 79th Ave, Doral, FL 33126

3 reviews
Autosport Miami, Inc. - 5 listings

886 SW 68th Ct, Miami, FL 33144

1 review
Quality Engines Auto Sales

2565 NW 107th Ave, Doral, FL 33172

2 reviews
Palmetto Ford

7245 NW 36th street, Miami, FL 33166

2 reviews
Schumacher Lincoln of Delray

2102 S Federal Hwy, Delray Beach, FL 33483

2 reviews
Pompano Ford Lincoln - 438 listings

2741 N Federal Hwy, Pompano Beach, FL 33064

7 reviews
Margate Lincoln - 72 listings

2250 North State Road 7, Pompano Beach, FL 33063

4 reviews
Metro Ford - 524 listings

9000 NW 7th Ave, Miami, FL 33150

22 reviews
Schumacher Auto Group of Delray - 874 listings

2102 S Federal Hwy, Delray Beach, FL 33483

9 reviews
Grand Prize Lincoln

11855 SW 152nd St, Miami, FL 33177

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,419 Great Deals out of 208,863 listings starting at $895
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
374 Great Deals out of 46,885 listings starting at $400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,979 Great Deals out of 157,255 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
349 Great Deals out of 25,833 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
969 Great Deals out of 114,298 listings starting at $6,000
Used Ram 2500
126 Great Deals out of 28,896 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota Camry
876 Great Deals out of 90,964 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Corolla
751 Great Deals out of 74,136 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic
525 Great Deals out of 80,269 listings starting at $558
Used Honda CR-V
681 Great Deals out of 55,696 listings starting at $1,300
Used Toyota RAV4
559 Great Deals out of 64,614 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
696 Great Deals out of 81,056 listings starting at $1,200
Used Nissan Rogue
492 Great Deals out of 78,791 listings starting at $3,700
Used Nissan Altima
766 Great Deals out of 77,151 listings starting at $470
Used Ford Escape
1,042 Great Deals out of 91,306 listings starting at $1,600