Don Ringler Chevrolet Toyota

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

7777 S General Bruce Dr
Temple, TX 76502

Sales: (254) 774-6500

Today 7:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/12/05/2017_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-6701921295995075748-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe LT Used Cars in Temple, TX 76502

Great Deal

Price: $46,952

Mileage: 4,772

Location: Temple, TX 76502

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Velvet Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe LT for sale - $46,952, 4,772 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/11/34/2015_toyota_tacoma-pic-7690170017997977287-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab i4 Used Cars in Temple, TX 76502

Good Deal

Price: $19,750

Mileage: 40,543

Location: Temple, TX 76502

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab i4 for sale - $19,750, 40,543 miles with Steel Wheels, Utility Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/11/57/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6262135255067536020-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Temple, TX 76502

Good Deal

Price: $33,099

Mileage: 4,743

Location: Temple, TX 76502

Average time on market: 78 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $33,099, 4,743 miles with Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/14/13/12/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-2597886247108293485-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Temple, TX 76502

Good Deal

Price: $17,579

Mileage: 4,096

Location: Temple, TX 76502

Average time on market: 81 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $17,579, 4,096 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/20/20/2017_chevrolet_impala-pic-1957122677647996654-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Temple, TX 76502

Good Deal

Price: $25,396

Mileage: 5,106

Location: Temple, TX 76502

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Siren Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $25,396, 5,106 miles with Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/08/29/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-708850300754275765-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Temple, TX 76502

Good Deal

Price: $33,136

Mileage: 4,099

Location: Temple, TX 76502

Average time on market: 94 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $33,136, 4,099 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/08/41/2017_chevrolet_cruze-pic-5110838352850333808-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Cruze LS Used Cars in Temple, TX 76502

Good Deal

Price: $14,538

Mileage: 3,902

Location: Temple, TX 76502

Average time on market: 68 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze LS for sale - $14,538, 3,902 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/09/08/20/2011_ford_f-150-pic-5293968867532416628-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 SVT Raptor SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Temple, TX 76502

Good Deal

Price: $32,994

Mileage: 81,675

Location: Temple, TX 76502

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 SVT Raptor SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $32,994, 81,675 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/08/18/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2966381137740858648-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Temple, TX 76502

Good Deal

Price: $27,999

Mileage: 40,068

Location: Temple, TX 76502

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $27,999, 40,068 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/08/19/2017_chevrolet_suburban-pic-3751781045083206379-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD Used Cars in Temple, TX 76502

Good Deal

Price: $55,970

Mileage: 4,452

Location: Temple, TX 76502

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pepperdust Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD for sale - $55,970, 4,452 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/07/23/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-3082971543265999238-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Temple, TX 76502

Good Deal

Price: $22,273

Mileage: 12,196

Location: Temple, TX 76502

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2016 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale - $22,273, 12,196 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/08/05/2015_chevrolet_camaro-pic-727120781610276786-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS Used Cars in Temple, TX 76502

Good Deal

Price: $25,639

Mileage: 48,856

Location: Temple, TX 76502

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS for sale - $25,639, 48,856 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/14/22/2015_toyota_tacoma-pic-2032266421220285966-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab i4 PreRunner Used Cars in Temple, TX 76502

Fair Deal

Price: $24,724

Mileage: 25,191

Location: Temple, TX 76502

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab i4 PreRunner for sale - $24,724, 25,191 miles with Steel Wheels, Value Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/11/05/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-7690541716433081383-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Temple, TX 76502

Fair Deal

Price: $18,672

Mileage: 3,948

Location: Temple, TX 76502

Average time on market: 81 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $18,672, 3,948 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/08/23/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8988203067107332075-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Temple, TX 76502

Fair Deal

Price: $28,550

Mileage: 21,451

Location: Temple, TX 76502

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited for sale - $28,550, 21,451 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 17, 2017
Guru942WX
Was hoping to make a deal but because the vehicle was new to the lot, no negotiations would be made. Also was told the vehicle was being looked at by other customers, but it's still online for purchase. Was ready & hoping to buy. Overall the salesman was nice and responsive.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2017
Reply to inquiry prompt, right on IH-35, casual but courteous, very clean and maintained from grounds to the shop. The fella I went to see was off but another associate helped me and answered all my questions. Enjoyed initial visit.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2017
AlisonBulian
We had a very nice experience with Richard, our sales person. He was both knowledgeable and accommodating.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Ringler Chevrolet Toyota:

Thank you so much!  We are glad that you had a nice experience with our team!
Mar 9, 2017
Great group of guys to work with, we felt great about the purchase and had an easy time getting through the whole process from start to finish. Thanx
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Ringler Chevrolet Toyota:

Thank you so much.  We are glad to have you as a customer!
Dec 22, 2016
Quick response. Great follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Ringler Chevrolet Toyota:

Thank you!  We appreciate your review!
Oct 8, 2016
Car was way overpriced. Had damage to the inside. The outside had "many" scratches and dings. The front end was covered with one of those clear covering that looked bad. Three of the four rims were damaged. Even if the car did not have the above listed flaws it was still overpriced compared to other vehicles I have looked at. Do not think I would ever shop there for a vehicle.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Ringler Chevrolet Toyota:

Thank you for your review.  Our goal is to price our inventory as competitively as possible. We appreciate your input!
Aug 21, 2016
Easy to make a deal with, and purchased the truck.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Ringler Chevrolet Toyota:

Thank you for your purchase and your comments.  We appreciate you!
Jun 11, 2016
I started working the deal with Henry.Finally decided I wanted the truck but needed to drive 2 1/2 hrs to go see it. So I requested the purchase order on Wednesday and finally recived it that Thursday after noon. I sent it to my credit union then made arrangements to meet with Henry at dealership Saturday morning. As of Friday evening he assured me the truck was still available and that it will be waiting for me when I arrive. Well 2hrs into my drive he emailed me that the truck had a hold out on it for ten days the day before from a possible buyer. I called him right away and he said he didn't know and that there was nothing he could do but said I can still come look at it if I want....yea right. Then I wanted to speak to a manager and he did ok then hung up. Later a guy named Jonnhy called and apologized for the mix up, but still offered no solution. So the dealership may not be bad but that sales person was the worst and will never buy from someone who doesn't care about what they do...
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Ringler Chevrolet Toyota:

We apologize for your less than satisfactory experience.  We should have offered you the option to hold the vehicle with a deposit.  Oftentimes we have multiple customers looking at the same vehicles.  In fairness to all of our customers, our vehicles remain for sale until they are held with a deposit or they are purchased.
Apr 17, 2016
It was a great and pain free experience, Blaine Murphy went above and beyond to ensure I got the truck I wanted, even coming in on his day off! Thanks!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Ringler Chevrolet Toyota:

We are glad you enjoyed your experience!  Thank you for your review!
Feb 17, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Ringler Chevrolet Toyota:

Thank you!
Feb 14, 2016
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Ringler Chevrolet Toyota:

Thank you!!
Read 5 old reviews
Aug 29, 2015
Very good service and strong concern to ensure I had an enjoyble experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Ringler Chevrolet Toyota:

Thank you Andy!
Apr 5, 2015
This place is amazing! JW and Morgan are two of the nicest people you will meet. I got an incredible truck and a great deal to go with it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Ringler Chevrolet Toyota:

Thank you so much!
Mar 26, 2015
Great service, On point the whole time I was there to buy a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Ringler Chevrolet Toyota:

Thank you!  We are glad that you enjoyed your experience!
Apr 15, 2014
Best experience ever!! Great car at a great price!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Ringler Chevrolet Toyota:

Thank you so much for your purchase and your review!!
May 15, 2013
They were very helpful and I would highly recommend Brian and Morgan to anyone !!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Ringler Chevrolet Toyota:

Thank you so much for the recommendations!

Other Nearby Dealers

Don Ringler Toyota - 14 listings

7777 S General Bruce Dr Temple, TX 76502

1 review
Round Rock Toyota - 10 listings

2307 N Interstate 35 Round Rock, TX 78664

3 reviews
Toyota of Cedar Park - 568 listings

5600 183A Toll Rd Leander, TX 78641

6 reviews
Jim Turner Chevrolet of McGregor - 298 listings

1015 East McGregor Drive McGregor, TX 76657

11 reviews
Miller-Starnes Chevrolet Buick - 164 listings

476 W Cameron Ave Rockdale, TX 76567

9 reviews
Apple-Sport Chevrolet - 235 listings

1635 N Hwy 6 Byp Marlin, TX 76661

12 reviews
Jeff Hunter Toyota - 114 listings

1440 West Loop 340 Waco, TX 76711

14 reviews
All American Chevrolet of Killeen - 353 listings

1802 E Central Texas Expy Killeen, TX 76541

11 reviews
AutoNation Chevrolet West Austin - 478 listings

11400 Research Blvd Austin, TX 78759

46 reviews
AutoNation Chevrolet Waco - 289 listings

1625 N Valley Mills Waco, TX 76710

4 reviews
Don Ringler Chevrolet - 1 listing

7777 S General Bruce Drive Temple, TX 76502

2 reviews
Rush Chevrolet - 287 listings

1395 W Hwy 290 Elgin, TX 78621

7 reviews
Toyota of Killeen - 360 listings

4001 E Central Texas Exp. Killeen, TX 76543

20 reviews
Stanley Chevrolet Buick GMC Gatesville - 186 listings

210 S Hwy 36 Bypass Gatesville, TX 76528

21 reviews
Covert Chevrolet Hutto - 311 listings

1200 US Highway 79, #B Hutto, TX 78634

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,271 Great Deals out of 181,500 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
369 Great Deals out of 44,209 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,102 Great Deals out of 166,922 listings starting at $1,498
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,062 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
992 Great Deals out of 111,187 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
146 Great Deals out of 29,624 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,049 Great Deals out of 70,228 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
899 Great Deals out of 56,791 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
818 Great Deals out of 72,384 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 53,776 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
805 Great Deals out of 50,458 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,057 Great Deals out of 60,941 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 70,431 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,031 Great Deals out of 74,787 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,044 Great Deals out of 85,997 listings starting at $1,188