Don Moore Automall

4216 Frederica St
Owensboro, KY 42301

Sales: (270) 241-4258

Service: (866) 598-9238

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/15/15/2011_ram_1500-pic-2028047153600681769-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ram 1500 ST Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Great Deal
$3,035 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,723

Price: $9,688

Mileage: 72,523

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2011 Ram 1500 ST for sale - $9,688, 72,523 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/12/45/2016_toyota_camry-pic-3516125814494971042-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Camry Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Great Deal
$2,852 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,440

Price: $17,588

Mileage: 28,119

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2016 Toyota Camry for sale - $17,588, 28,119 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Power Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/19/23/2015_honda_cr-v-pic-8405372321115182387-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V EX-L Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Great Deal
$2,409 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,404

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 19,876

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Crystal Black Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V EX-L for sale - $20,995, 19,876 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/13/46/2013_dodge_dart-pic-4854493108039507629-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Dart Aero Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Great Deal
$2,044 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,544

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 23,850

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Dodge Dart Aero for sale - $9,500, 23,850 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/16/16/2014_honda_accord-pic-8706781381219214129-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Good Deal
$1,981 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,769

Price: $13,788

Mileage: 61,988

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Beige Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord EX for sale - $13,788, 61,988 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/18/30/2015_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-6618637290880509634-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Good Deal
$3,027 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $44,615

Price: $41,588

Mileage: 63,133

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $41,588, 63,133 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/20/36/2014_dodge_charger-pic-1146229490118413513-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Charger Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Good Deal
$2,588 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,376

Price: $20,788

Mileage: 31,328

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Dodge Charger for sale - $20,788, 31,328 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/10/31/2016_nissan_frontier-pic-4921653057936416479-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Frontier S Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Good Deal
$2,202 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,197

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 32,797

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Nissan Frontier S Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $21,995, 32,797 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/10/53/2016_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-597246856140923907-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Good Deal
$3,639 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,227

Price: $32,588

Mileage: 14,005

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $32,588, 14,005 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/09/17/2011_honda_accord_crosstour-pic-6196001412869809047-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Accord Crosstour EX-L 4WD Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Good Deal
$1,146 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,346

Price: $8,200

Mileage: 163,746

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Honda Accord Crosstour EX-L 4WD for sale - $8,200, 163,746 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/03/18/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-5801318081466494148-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Good Deal
$1,564 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,352

Price: $18,788

Mileage: 70,222

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD for sale - $18,788, 70,222 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/16/23/2014_honda_civic-pic-6386411867986005290-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Good Deal
$1,187 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,182

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 31,588

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic EX for sale - $13,995, 31,588 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/18/34/2017_toyota_camry-pic-645275038082479839-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Good Deal
$1,969 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,257

Price: $18,288

Mileage: 1,275

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $18,288, 1,275 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/09/57/2011_honda_pilot-pic-1272314055691121894-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ DVD 4WD Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Good Deal
$1,491 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,279

Price: $17,788

Mileage: 74,228

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ DVD 4WD for sale - $17,788, 74,228 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/16/24/2011_ford_fusion-pic-7383640510227777303-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Fusion SEL Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Good Deal
$1,297 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,197

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 104,296

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Ford Fusion SEL for sale - $7,900, 104,296 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 17, 2017
great people to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2017
Guru86F4
After an awful experience at another dealership, I found a vehicle with Don Moore Honda. My salesman Richard Clark indeed met all my expectations, he knew the answers to all my questions, had the history of the vehicle. His customer service is friendly and honest. I'd definetly would refer friends and family to buy from here and it's a must to look Richard Clark up. Truly one of the best salesman I've had!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2017
txroadranger
Traveled from Louisville and learned that it was sold. This happened to me three times. My new rule. Whenever you go into a dealer and are handed some disappointing information. Turn around and leave. Keep your money in your pocket. Don't let them sell you anything more. They do not deserve your business.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2017
The vehicle had to be retrieved from a salesman. Had to wait an hour after dealing w questions about did I call etc. Then after another wait got an insulting offer on trade in that put me under water after 31 payments! Very disappointed as I liked the Frontier.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Moore Automall:

John,
We are sorry that you had to wait to see the frontier, that is not what we want to happen when customers come into the dealership to see vehicles.  
Jan 10, 2017
Quick Response. However this is not the car we were inquiring about.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2016
I was emailed, that the vehicle was waiting and drove an hour out of the way to look at it. The vehicle was not there and had been sold at auction. I felt that I had been deceived.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2016
Very nice and willing to work to get your business.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2016
Horrible. Drove 100 miles having talked to sales persons several times. Arrived and found the vehicle covered with thick layer of dust and dirt. Started truck for a test drive and did not even get out of the dealer lot when check engine light of vehicle came on. Engine began running really rough, nearly stalling out. Was not sure if we c would make it back to the dealer lot. Car fax had started this was a good vehicle. They didn't even try to interest me in any other vehicle.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2016
Made auto ready to test drive but wasn't what I was looking for. No pressure ..good experence, will come back
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2016
douglasyoung
quick response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2016
Took them too long to get back with me. Didn't tell me when the price dropped like they said they would. I found out too late.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2016
Excellent!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2016
Its a good deal
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2016
I didn't like they did not have price listed on car and only wanted to communicate thru phone calls. I prefer email or txt.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2016
Great dealer! Fast response!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2016
wanted MSRP wouldn't come off sticker at all.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Steve Jones Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 201 listings

322 W 4th St Owensboro, KY 42301

3 reviews
BF Evans Ford - 130 listings

270 US-431 N Livermore, KY 42352

1 review
Champion Ford Reo - 86 listings

3078 W State Rd 66 Rockport, IN 47635

3 reviews
Johnston Automotive - 46 listings

630 Triplett St Owensboro, KY 42303

2 reviews
PGP Exotic Auto Sales Inc. - 36 listings

2000 Triplett St Owensboro, KY 42303

1 review
Sanders Auto Mart

1411 E 4th St Owensboro, KY 42303

1 review
Watermark Ford-Nissan of Madisonville - 259 listings

1801 Lantaff Blvd Madisonville, KY 42431

7 reviews
D-Patrick Honda - 224 listings

4300 Division St Evansville, IN 47715

7 reviews
Uebelhor & Sons Toyota - 215 listings

788 12th Ave Jasper, IN 47546

12 reviews
Watermark Toyota Chrysler - 345 listings

1055 Crossing Pl Madisonville, KY 42431

19 reviews
D-Patrick Nissan - 300 listings

4200 Division St Evansville, IN 47715

3 reviews
Don Moore Nissan

4216 Frederica St Owensboro, KY 42301

3 reviews
Don Moore Honda

4220 Frederica St Owensboro, KY 42301

Don Moore Toyota

4216 Frederica Street Owensboro, KY 42301

Kenny Kent Lexus

5600 Division Street Evansville, IN 47715

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,071 Great Deals out of 208,334 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
326 Great Deals out of 46,186 listings starting at $599
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,831 Great Deals out of 182,473 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
270 Great Deals out of 28,129 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
935 Great Deals out of 112,879 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,002 listings starting at $9,400
Used Toyota Camry
1,132 Great Deals out of 91,081 listings starting at $1,222
Used Toyota Corolla
936 Great Deals out of 70,308 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
859 Great Deals out of 88,921 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
986 Great Deals out of 60,604 listings starting at $1,295
Used Toyota RAV4
907 Great Deals out of 67,075 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,012 Great Deals out of 76,982 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
522 Great Deals out of 69,802 listings starting at $2,998
Used Nissan Altima
1,234 Great Deals out of 79,839 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,403 Great Deals out of 91,466 listings starting at $1,495