Don Moore Automall

4216 Frederica St
Owensboro, KY 42301

Sales: (270) 241-4258

Service: (866) 598-9238

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/14/00/2017_nissan_pathfinder-pic-1121007968171871210-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Pathfinder SL Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Good Deal
$3,502 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,452

Price: $28,950

Mileage: 7,281

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2017 Nissan Pathfinder SL for sale - $28,950, 7,281 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/09/36/2017_chevrolet_camaro-pic-1777287339308556881-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Good Deal
$2,755 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,743

Price: $21,988

Mileage: 11,916

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Average time on market: 59 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT for sale - $21,988, 11,916 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/09/06/06/2016_ford_expedition-pic-1775842166765759058-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Expedition EL Limited 4WD Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Good Deal
$2,587 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,375

Price: $38,788

Mileage: 34,050

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Expedition EL Limited 4WD for sale - $38,788, 34,050 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/10/09/2015_ford_taurus-pic-6603230297655621403-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Good Deal
$2,219 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,214

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 8,842

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $17,995, 8,842 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/10/09/2008_lincoln_mkz-pic-3378289660133125676-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lincoln MKZ Base Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Good Deal
$1,572 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,072

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 58,688

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2008 Lincoln MKZ Base for sale - $8,500, 58,688 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/07/21/02/59/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-1094925071724812382-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Good Deal
$1,342 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,130

Price: $19,788

Mileage: 38,171

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $19,788, 38,171 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/09/55/2016_dodge_dart-pic-3415036356861377426-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Dart SXT Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Good Deal
$1,253 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,741

Price: $10,488

Mileage: 40,746

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Dodge Dart SXT for sale - $10,488, 40,746 miles with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/09/36/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3009812621246999339-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Good Deal
$2,119 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,707

Price: $32,588

Mileage: 49,489

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $32,588, 49,489 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/11/47/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-3359651589862425007-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Good Deal
$1,189 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,689

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 35,422

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $16,500, 35,422 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/14/05/2010_toyota_venza-pic-5635991932064754667-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Venza V6 AWD Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Good Deal
$1,240 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,228

Price: $10,988

Mileage: 137,125

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Toyota Venza V6 AWD for sale - $10,988, 137,125 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/17/46/2014_dodge_journey-pic-5770716150880236550-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Journey R/T Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Good Deal
$1,055 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,043

Price: $15,988

Mileage: 26,150

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Dodge Journey R/T for sale - $15,988, 26,150 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, SE Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/10/40/2013_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-1323148389300367030-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Fair Deal
$1,189 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,184

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 69,060

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $12,995, 69,060 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/15/40/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-7601893610489060721-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Fair Deal
$1,259 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,209

Price: $18,950

Mileage: 50,625

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $18,950, 50,625 miles with LE Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, XLE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/16/27/2010_chevrolet_impala-pic-175807673861620290-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Fair Deal
$1,002 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,002

Price: $7,000

Mileage: 94,801

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $7,000, 94,801 miles with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/13/47/2016_toyota_yaris-pic-6650172861255055334-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Yaris LE Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Fair Deal
$469 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,957

Price: $11,488

Mileage: 40,536

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2016 Toyota Yaris LE for sale - $11,488, 40,536 miles with LE Package, SL Package, Bluetooth, SLE Package, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 3, 2017
Made special arrangements to drive 2 1/2 hours to see this vehicle on Saturday. Was promised a phone call if the vehicle sold before we got there. Apparently it's sold the night before and was picked up early the next morning on the same day we were supposed to look at it. I guess I should have called so it's partly my fault but a courtesy call should've been made. Not pleased.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2017
I feel like I could've gotten a better deal somewhere else. I will not go back. Kind of disappointed, I bought a Highlander and just the week Later drivers door and brakes breaks are squeaking.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2017
We had an overall good experience. We didn't end up buying the one we looked at but a different one on the lot. They we willing to deal with us and treated us fairly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2017
great people to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2017
Guru86F4
After an awful experience at another dealership, I found a vehicle with Don Moore Honda. My salesman Richard Clark indeed met all my expectations, he knew the answers to all my questions, had the history of the vehicle. His customer service is friendly and honest. I'd definetly would refer friends and family to buy from here and it's a must to look Richard Clark up. Truly one of the best salesman I've had!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2017
txroadranger
Traveled from Louisville and learned that it was sold. This happened to me three times. My new rule. Whenever you go into a dealer and are handed some disappointing information. Turn around and leave. Keep your money in your pocket. Don't let them sell you anything more. They do not deserve your business.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2017
The vehicle had to be retrieved from a salesman. Had to wait an hour after dealing w questions about did I call etc. Then after another wait got an insulting offer on trade in that put me under water after 31 payments! Very disappointed as I liked the Frontier.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Moore Automall:

John,
We are sorry that you had to wait to see the frontier, that is not what we want to happen when customers come into the dealership to see vehicles.  
Jan 10, 2017
Quick Response. However this is not the car we were inquiring about.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2016
I was emailed, that the vehicle was waiting and drove an hour out of the way to look at it. The vehicle was not there and had been sold at auction. I felt that I had been deceived.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2016
Very nice and willing to work to get your business.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2016
Horrible. Drove 100 miles having talked to sales persons several times. Arrived and found the vehicle covered with thick layer of dust and dirt. Started truck for a test drive and did not even get out of the dealer lot when check engine light of vehicle came on. Engine began running really rough, nearly stalling out. Was not sure if we c would make it back to the dealer lot. Car fax had started this was a good vehicle. They didn't even try to interest me in any other vehicle.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2016
Made auto ready to test drive but wasn't what I was looking for. No pressure ..good experence, will come back
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2016
douglasyoung
quick response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2016
Took them too long to get back with me. Didn't tell me when the price dropped like they said they would. I found out too late.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2016
Excellent!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2016
Its a good deal
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2016
I didn't like they did not have price listed on car and only wanted to communicate thru phone calls. I prefer email or txt.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2016
Great dealer! Fast response!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2016
wanted MSRP wouldn't come off sticker at all.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Steve Jones Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 198 listings

322 W 4th St Owensboro, KY 42301

4 reviews
BF Evans Ford - 114 listings

270 US-431 N Livermore, KY 42352

2 reviews
PGP Exotic Auto Sales Inc. - 29 listings

2000 Triplett St Owensboro, KY 42303

1 review
Cannelton Motors - 18 listings

632 S 7th St Cannelton, IN 47520

1 review
Superior Automotive Group - 3 listings

711 W Parrish Ave Owensboro, KY 42301

1 review
Sanders Auto Mart

1411 E 4th St Owensboro, KY 42303

1 review
Watermark Ford-Nissan of Madisonville - 223 listings

1801 Lantaff Blvd Madisonville, KY 42431

6 reviews
D-Patrick Honda - 230 listings

4300 Division St Evansville, IN 47715

10 reviews
Uebelhor & Sons Toyota - 352 listings

788 12th Ave Jasper, IN 47546

14 reviews
D-Patrick Nissan - 293 listings

4200 Division St Evansville, IN 47715

7 reviews
Watermark Toyota Chrysler - 328 listings

1055 Crossing Pl Madisonville, KY 42431

22 reviews
Don Moore Nissan

4216 Frederica St Owensboro, KY 42301

2 reviews
Don Moore Honda

4216 Frederica St Owensboro, KY 42301

Don Moore Toyota

4216 Frederica Street Owensboro, KY 42301

Kenny Kent Lexus

5600 Division Street Evansville, IN 47715

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,324 Great Deals out of 184,534 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 44,898 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,136 Great Deals out of 167,419 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 29,131 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,001 Great Deals out of 112,214 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
148 Great Deals out of 30,086 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,077 Great Deals out of 73,745 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
912 Great Deals out of 57,793 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 73,913 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
832 Great Deals out of 55,241 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
842 Great Deals out of 51,357 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,133 Great Deals out of 62,430 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
647 Great Deals out of 72,273 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,006 Great Deals out of 75,761 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,081 Great Deals out of 88,366 listings starting at $1,088