Dick Hannah Honda

Express Service, Certified Used Dealer, Internet Certified, Customer
Appreciation Days

3321 Ne Auto Mall Dr
Vancouver, WA 98662

Sales: (360) 558-3407

Service: (866) 716-4207

Today 7:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/21/09/12/2015_audi_a3-pic-1579162196408201396-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi A3 1.8T Premium Sedan FWD Used Cars in Vancouver, WA 98662

Great Deal
$2,345 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,759

Price: $18,414

Mileage: 26,110

Location: Vancouver, WA 98662

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Audi A3 1.8T Premium Sedan FWD for sale - $18,414, 26,110 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/09/33/2016_ford_explorer-pic-9061598359546128059-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD Used Cars in Vancouver, WA 98662

Great Deal
$2,649 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,568

Price: $31,919

Mileage: 42,073

Location: Vancouver, WA 98662

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD for sale - $31,919, 42,073 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/14/43/2016_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-2505726222084645550-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Vancouver, WA 98662

Good Deal
$3,638 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $50,635

Price: $46,997

Mileage: 42,661

Location: Vancouver, WA 98662

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $46,997, 42,661 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/14/29/2017_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-4476597629838039759-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan GT Used Cars in Vancouver, WA 98662

Good Deal
$1,337 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,724

Price: $21,387

Mileage: 32,807

Location: Vancouver, WA 98662

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Onyx Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan GT for sale - $21,387, 32,807 miles with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/08/58/2017_chevrolet_trax-pic-6577388057142093796-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Trax LT AWD Used Cars in Vancouver, WA 98662

Good Deal
$1,594 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,590

Price: $17,996

Mileage: 15,896

Location: Vancouver, WA 98662

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Trax LT AWD for sale - $17,996, 15,896 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/09/00/2015_chevrolet_camaro-pic-8685771633031566445-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Camaro 1SS Used Cars in Vancouver, WA 98662

Good Deal
$1,864 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,442

Price: $25,578

Mileage: 14,872

Location: Vancouver, WA 98662

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro 1SS for sale - $25,578, 14,872 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Honda Odyssey SE Used Cars in Vancouver, WA 98662

Good Deal
$1,444 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,605

Price: $29,161

Mileage: 6,952

Location: Vancouver, WA 98662

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2016 Honda Odyssey SE for sale - $29,161, 6,952 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/09/39/2016_honda_cr-v-pic-3261185634966791516-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda CR-V SE AWD Used Cars in Vancouver, WA 98662

Good Deal
$967 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,508

Price: $23,541

Mileage: 8,354

Location: Vancouver, WA 98662

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Obsidian Blue Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda CR-V SE AWD for sale - $23,541, 8,354 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/09/39/2016_honda_cr-v-pic-7833867862580901970-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda CR-V SE AWD Used Cars in Vancouver, WA 98662

Good Deal
$950 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,556

Price: $23,606

Mileage: 7,761

Location: Vancouver, WA 98662

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda CR-V SE AWD for sale - $23,606, 7,761 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/08/56/2017_chrysler_pacifica-pic-8661992848759108409-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler Pacifica Touring-L Used Cars in Vancouver, WA 98662

Good Deal
$1,615 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,613

Price: $23,998

Mileage: 30,790

Location: Vancouver, WA 98662

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Chrysler Pacifica Touring-L for sale - $23,998, 30,790 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/13/22/2015_honda_cr-v-pic-2192946676591181477-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Vancouver, WA 98662

Fair Deal
$820 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,363

Price: $23,543

Mileage: 44,024

Location: Vancouver, WA 98662

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $23,543, 44,024 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/08/56/2016_chrysler_town___country-pic-3422356401704235452-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Vancouver, WA 98662

Fair Deal
$851 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,382

Price: $19,531

Mileage: 39,169

Location: Vancouver, WA 98662

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $19,531, 39,169 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/16/09/07/2017_cadillac_ats-pic-4129543174895422709-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury Used Cars in Vancouver, WA 98662

Fair Deal
$1,272 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,842

Price: $25,570

Mileage: 32,608

Location: Vancouver, WA 98662

Average time on market: 69 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury for sale - $25,570, 32,608 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/08/48/2016_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-8942024330015304228-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Used Cars in Vancouver, WA 98662

Fair Deal
$1,304 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,875

Price: $38,571

Mileage: 12,075

Location: Vancouver, WA 98662

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 for sale - $38,571, 12,075 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/05/14/31/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-649009448604488920-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla S Plus Used Cars in Vancouver, WA 98662

Fair Deal
$490 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,482

Price: $14,992

Mileage: 35,655

Location: Vancouver, WA 98662

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Corolla S Plus for sale - $14,992, 35,655 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 8, 2017
Mcjewells
Yes. But my inquiry was premature and when I am ready, I will be in touch. Thank you!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2017
I was contacted, but they directed me to a older car, with more miles. Did not mention that the car I had originally contacted them about had been sold. Glad I made a phone call to confirm the details, before driving all the way to the dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
Experience has been overall enjoyable so far. Saleswoman was accommodating and helpful without badgering me with phone calls.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
Lol great! Ended up getting a 2015 crysler instead of the fusion
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dick Hannah Honda:

Congratulations on your new Chrysler! We thank you for choosing Dick Hannah Honda and allowing us to earn your business. Thanks! - Mike Phillips, GM
Oct 1, 2016
Not helpful , tried too sell me something I didn't enquire about!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2016
They were very friendly and helpful! I bought this car! It was transferred to the Dick Hannah Toyota in Longview and each dealership was amazing and helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2016
Dealer responded. No price adjustment
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2016
They contacted me via email and phone. I have yet to speak with them about what I'm looking for.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2016
Good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2016
The dealer called me on a Sunday morning, which was good for me. They were polite & helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2016
bought the vehicle from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 21 old reviews
Sep 5, 2015
Drove all the way up to Vancouver to put a "refundable" deposit down on an HRV. Got up there and the sales person did the usual change the game on us. Told us that if we put the deposit on a debit card instead of a check that is was going to be non- refundable. So, I said ok I will write a check. Then he came back and said he was sorry he had made a mistake on the phone the deposit wasn't going to be refundable at all. He went and got the manager and they finally agreed to make the deposit refundable like the sale person had stated on the phone. The entire thing felt like a lie and a scam. We are in the process of trying to get the deposit back and they will not return our calls. It's $500.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2015
They went above and beyond. Period.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dick Hannah Honda:

We thank you for sharing your review and for choosing Dick Hannah Honda! We wish you miles of smiles. - Joe Orr, GM
May 11, 2015
Very responsive and helpful. We didn't end up buying a car from this dealership but the salesperson was extremely helpful and available.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2015
Overal a good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dick Hannah Honda:

Good is good. If their's anything that we could have done to be "Great", please feel free to contact me. Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience and thank you for your patronage!. Joe Orr - General Manager
Mar 8, 2015
Thank you for helping us select a great car. Your input was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dick Hannah Honda:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. If I can be of any assistance in the future, please do not hesitate to call. Joe Orr General Manager
Mar 3, 2015
They were great in communicating with me and quick to give me all the answers to my numerous questions. They sold the vehicle before I had a chance to go check it out but it all worked out for my timeline. Appreciated the effort to give me the information that I needed to make a decision
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dick Hannah Honda:

Thank you very much for sharing your experience! We are sorry the vehicle sold but are glad to hear it all worked out in the end. Please never hesitate to call or email us should you have any questions. Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business! - Joe Orr, GM
Sep 2, 2014
Vios_394
fine
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dick Hannah Honda:

Hi Erica. Thank you. If you need me for any reason in the future, please do not hesitate to call. Joe Orr - General Manager 360.944.3314
Aug 21, 2014
Unfortunately the car we wanted sold, but Chris has been very helpful and a wonderful person representing this company. I'm looking forward to purchasing from this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dick Hannah Honda:

Thank you so much for taking the time to review Chris. He is a warm attentive team member and is loving this business and people. Like over 95% of our product specialists, he comes from outside the auto business and really enjoys serving at Dick Hannah Honda. Thank you again. Joe Orr - General Manager
Jul 28, 2014
Was very easy. Not a lot of pressure to purchase. Of course they tried to sell added value features but were very good when we declined. Chris was very pleasant and answered every question we asked. REALLY GOOD purchase experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dick Hannah Honda:

Thank you Greg for taking the time to share. We strive to do things very different here and it is good to see our customers are taking notice. Thanks again and I will share your thoughts with Chris. Joe Orr - General Manager
Jun 16, 2014
Excellent response time and follow through! I bought my Honda Pilot here and it was a great experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dick Hannah Honda:

Thank you Donna for sharing.  The whole One Price - One person thing is all new to our industry. We hope every dealer adopts this customer friendly transparent style of doing business. Totally different from any other dealership I have ever worked for and we as employees love serving instead of pushing. Thanks for noticing and sharing! Joe Orr - General Manager
Apr 16, 2014
Worried about bait and switch - couldn't get a straight answer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dick Hannah Honda:

Paul, I apologize for the experience you have had. We cannot find any records to contact you for details. We as a team are concerned and would like to speak to you if possible. We learn from our customers and in most cases take massive action and change processes. Please contact me personally on my office line at 360.944.3314. I will do everything in my/our power to earn your trust once again. Joe Orr - General Manager
Apr 16, 2014
wouldn't budge on price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dick Hannah Honda:

HI Alan. We adopted a One Price methodology almost 3 years ago. We traveled the country studying dealerships that also wanted a transparent negotiation free experience for the consumer. We shop the competition daily and post our absolute lowest price for the world to see, even our competitors) and we simply cannot lower that price any lower and stay in business. We had to lower our expenses and hire non -car salepeople because the car sales people are use to getting paid more when they gouge their customers. Our staff searches for the lowest possible price for our customers. I do however under
 More ...
Oct 21, 2013
soupdoc01
Excellent prices for new vehicles. The salesperson was quite knowledgeable and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dick Hannah Honda:

Thank you for taking the time. Everyone works hard on pricing our vehicles daily and shopping the competion. Our product specialists do not come from a car sales back ground and I think that really makes the difference. Thanks aagin for sharing.
Jun 1, 2013
flying
Has continually been in contact and searching for the right car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dick Hannah Honda:

Our product specialists are a bit different here in that they are not paid on commission. They are paid to serve and on customer satisfaction. Most come from very different backgrounds and we have found that hiring non - car sales people had given the consumers a very different experience. We even have an ex commercial pilot that loves to serve here at our store. I really think he just likes talking to more than just a co-pilot hour upon hour....:) Thanks for your review. Joe Orr - General Manager
May 21, 2013
Overall, we had a very positive experience. I do wish the process could be expedited without the going back and forth on the price. However, I do know that is the way it is in most places. We did purchase a vehicle but not the one we went to see as it had sold prior to our arrival.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dick Hannah Honda:

Hi Donna and thank you for your 4 star review. I am very happy you had a very positive experience but I am interested in your statemnet "going back and forth on price". I cannot find any record to contact you off line because your last name does not show here and understandably so. We have not negotiated 'at all' on the price of a car for almost 3 years now - posting our lowest price we can except. WE do however offer diffenet cars that may fit budgets a bit better. I would love to here details as we are all confused. Would you mind contacting me personally on my office line at 360.9
 More ...
Jan 4, 2013
Friendly. Car salesmen will be car salesmen, but don't say the price is "not negotiable" when on the bottom of the printed quote it says "negotiable".
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dick Hannah Honda:

Thanks for the review and taking the time to share. I wanted to explain the 'Negotiable' word that appears. It appears only on the documentation fee. The prices have not been negotiable for almost 3 years. That is because over 4000 customers reviewed stated thay detested the negotiation and wished that dealers would simply place their lowest price right on the darn window. We now shop our competition daily and do just that for the world to see...even our competition. It has been a very positive move for both our customers and our product specialaist - most whom have never sold a car in their l
 More ...
Dec 26, 2012
Dick Hannah Honda was able to find me a rare manual transmission Honda Elemnet and notified me immediately when one became available. I ended up purchasing the vehicle and am extremly pleased with the overall experience using Car Gurus to find a vehicle I had been searching for over a year now.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dick Hannah Honda:

Wow Steve - 5 star!! Thank you so much!
Jun 30, 2012
Good experience, never felt pressured and l really like the truck I got. However, they throw a lot of "Great question, I'll get back to you on that" and then didn't. I had a problem with the truck and forgot about it amist the paperwork and then it was never solved. Living hours away it is now my problem and should have been handled at the dealership. Partly my fault for forgetting about it but something I think they could have done better with. Very friendly service. Worked with my out of state credit union to secure my loan. Overall, very nice experience. I do love my truck and I got a great deal on it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dick Hannah Honda:

Hi Russell and thank you for the kind 4 star review. I must disagree with your very kind analysis. If you asked one of our professional product specialists to remember an issue during your vehicle examination and it was forgotten, we believe this to be 100% our fault. Would you be so kind as to call me personally at 360.944.3314. We are not perfect (though we strive)and we do make mistakes. Please give us the opprtunity to make it right. Joe Orr - General Manager
Apr 18, 2012
We live 5H away from the dealer, but they made it extremely easy to find the car we wanted and complete the transaction without alot of sales pressure. Lewis Williams & Nick Faust were outstanding to work with. Both have excellent communication skills and were very reasonable and fair throughout the entire purchase process.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2012
responded to my inquiry in a fast and timely manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2012
Luis was very professional, very nice, really liked him, we never met in person though. I worked on the phone with 2 others, but Luis was the best.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Pat Moore Quality Cars - 40 listings
10909 NE Hwy 99 Vancouver, WA 98686
4 reviews
Style Motors LLC - 17 listings
2400 N Hayden Island Dr Portland, OR 97217
4 reviews
Alfa Motors - 11 listings
2412 N Hayden Island Dr Portland, OR 97217
3 reviews
Vancouver Auto Group
6801 NE 40th St Vancouver, WA 98661
1 review
Always Affordable Auto
6113 NE Saint James Rd, Ste F Vancouver, WA 98663
1 review
Stirling Honda - 190 listings
1060 Vandercook Way Longview, WA 98632
6 reviews
McMinnville Honda - 160 listings
8515 Ne Lone Oak Rd Mcminnville, OR 97128
6 reviews
Town and Country Honda - 256 listings
19400 Southeast McLoughlin Boulevard Gladstone, OR 97027
18 reviews
Parker Johnstone's Wilsonville Honda - 209 listings
30600 SW Parkway Ave Wilsonville, OR 97070
17 reviews
Ron Tonkin Honda - 287 listings
300 SE 122nd Ave Portland, OR 97233
12 reviews
Beaverton Honda - 432 listings
10760 SW Canyon Rd Beaverton, OR 97005
33 reviews
Dick's Hillsboro Honda - 244 listings
750 SW Oak St Hillsboro, OR 97123
21 reviews
Tonkin Gresham Honda - 230 listings
24999 Se Stark St Troutdale, OR 97060
13 reviews
Ron Tonkin Acura - 126 listings
9655 SW Canyon Rd Portland, OR 97225
7 reviews
Honda of St Johns
7741 N Lombard St Portland, OR 97203

Popular Used Cars

Used Honda Accord
969 Great Deals out of 59,135 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
738 Great Deals out of 68,782 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Pilot
505 Great Deals out of 36,292 listings starting at $500
Used Honda Odyssey
408 Great Deals out of 27,624 listings starting at $1,899
Used Honda HR-V
34 Great Deals out of 14,448 listings starting at $13,991
Used Honda Civic Type R
30 listings starting at $34,775
Used Honda Clarity Electric
138 listings starting at $36,620
Used Honda Clarity Fuel Cell
3 listings starting at $58,860
Used Honda Accord Coupe
143 Great Deals out of 8,261 listings starting at $2,000
Used Honda Ridgeline
70 Great Deals out of 5,427 listings starting at $3,995
Used Honda Civic Hatchback
5 Great Deals out of 4,412 listings starting at $17,950
Used Honda Civic Coupe
165 Great Deals out of 13,424 listings starting at $1,695
Used Honda CR-V
718 Great Deals out of 56,944 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Fit
106 Great Deals out of 17,946 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
14 Great Deals out of 3,891 listings starting at $14,059