Dick Hannah Honda

Express Service, Certified Used Dealer, Internet Certified, Customer
Appreciation Days

3321 Ne Auto Mall Dr, Vancouver, WA 98662

Sales: (360) 558-3407

Service: (866) 716-4207

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/09/29/2016_volvo_xc60-pic-1844204358841363996-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volvo XC60 T5 Premier AWD Used Cars in Vancouver, WA 98662

Great Deal
$4,336 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,288

Price: $26,952

Mileage: 36,907

Location: Vancouver, WA 98662

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Volvo XC60 T5 Premier AWD for sale - $26,952, 36,907 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/13/06/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5283439290479558915-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Vancouver, WA 98662

Great Deal
$3,101 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,077

Price: $20,976

Mileage: 89,981

Location: Vancouver, WA 98662

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $20,976, 89,981 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/09/36/2013_honda_cr-v-pic-6346174400992296375-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Vancouver, WA 98662

Good Deal
$1,811 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,062

Price: $19,251

Mileage: 32,242

Location: Vancouver, WA 98662

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2013 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $19,251, 32,242 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/11/54/2010_subaru_impreza-pic-7395866248502153022-152x114.jpeg

2010 Subaru Impreza Used Cars in Vancouver, WA 98662

Good Deal
$1,966 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,446

Price: $16,480

Mileage: 79,820

Location: Vancouver, WA 98662

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Obsidian Black Pearl Description: Used 2010 Subaru Impreza for sale - $16,480, 79,820 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/12/20/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-1895997821930942419-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Vancouver, WA 98662

Good Deal
$1,867 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,799

Price: $22,932

Mileage: 11,449

Location: Vancouver, WA 98662

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $22,932, 11,449 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Vancouver, WA 98662

Good Deal
$1,163 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,484

Price: $11,321

Mileage: 47,079

Location: Vancouver, WA 98662

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Shimmering Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $11,321, 47,079 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Chrysler 300 Base Used Cars in Vancouver, WA 98662

Good Deal
$1,542 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,359

Price: $12,817

Mileage: 95,057

Location: Vancouver, WA 98662

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chrysler 300 Base for sale - $12,817, 95,057 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/11/17/2016_ford_escape-pic-4395576540536138607-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Escape Titanium AWD Used Cars in Vancouver, WA 98662

Good Deal
$1,484 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,153

Price: $22,669

Mileage: 33,042

Location: Vancouver, WA 98662

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Escape Titanium AWD for sale - $22,669, 33,042 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/14/55/2016_mitsubishi_outlander-pic-5800993737077763245-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mitsubishi Outlander SE AWD Used Cars in Vancouver, WA 98662

Good Deal
$973 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,883

Price: $18,910

Mileage: 29,812

Location: Vancouver, WA 98662

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Mercury Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Mitsubishi Outlander SE AWD for sale - $18,910, 29,812 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/09/14/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-1657319730390204573-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Vancouver, WA 98662

Good Deal
$1,267 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,184

Price: $19,917

Mileage: 26,596

Location: Vancouver, WA 98662

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $19,917, 26,596 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/21/49/2014_acura_rlx-pic-1408840023268635567-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura RLX Base Used Cars in Vancouver, WA 98662

Good Deal
$1,239 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,712

Price: $25,473

Mileage: 54,109

Location: Vancouver, WA 98662

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Acura RLX Base for sale - $25,473, 54,109 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/10/43/2016_ford_escape-pic-6132382361662706044-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Escape SE AWD Used Cars in Vancouver, WA 98662

Good Deal
$1,110 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,019

Price: $18,909

Mileage: 35,524

Location: Vancouver, WA 98662

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Escape SE AWD for sale - $18,909, 35,524 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/13/09/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-3994525310900589506-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Vancouver, WA 98662

Good Deal
$962 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,467

Price: $20,505

Mileage: 36,126

Location: Vancouver, WA 98662

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $20,505, 36,126 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/09/39/2014_acura_tl-pic-2500091095943094221-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura TL Base w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Vancouver, WA 98662

Good Deal
$1,129 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,036

Price: $22,907

Mileage: 25,298

Location: Vancouver, WA 98662

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Luster Metallic Description: Used 2014 Acura TL Base w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $22,907, 25,298 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Vancouver, WA 98662

Fair Deal
$794 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,743

Price: $19,949

Mileage: 24,343

Location: Vancouver, WA 98662

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $19,949, 24,343 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 2, 2017
Lol great! Ended up getting a 2015 crysler instead of the fusion
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dick Hannah Honda:

Congratulations on your new Chrysler! We thank you for choosing Dick Hannah Honda and allowing us to earn your business. Thanks! - Mike Phillips, GM
Oct 1, 2016
Not helpful , tried too sell me something I didn't enquire about!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2016
They were very friendly and helpful! I bought this car! It was transferred to the Dick Hannah Toyota in Longview and each dealership was amazing and helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2016
Dealer responded. No price adjustment
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2016
They contacted me via email and phone. I have yet to speak with them about what I'm looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2016
Good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2016
The dealer called me on a Sunday morning, which was good for me. They were polite & helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2016
bought the vehicle from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2015
Drove all the way up to Vancouver to put a "refundable" deposit down on an HRV. Got up there and the sales person did the usual change the game on us. Told us that if we put the deposit on a debit card instead of a check that is was going to be non- refundable. So, I said ok I will write a check. Then he came back and said he was sorry he had made a mistake on the phone the deposit wasn't going to be refundable at all. He went and got the manager and they finally agreed to make the deposit refundable like the sale person had stated on the phone. The entire thing felt like a lie and a scam. We are in the process of trying to get the deposit back and they will not return our calls. It's $500.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2015
They went above and beyond. Period.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dick Hannah Honda:

We thank you for sharing your review and for choosing Dick Hannah Honda! We wish you miles of smiles. - Joe Orr, GM
May 11, 2015
Very responsive and helpful. We didn't end up buying a car from this dealership but the salesperson was extremely helpful and available.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 18 old reviews
Mar 20, 2015
Overal a good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dick Hannah Honda:

Good is good. If their's anything that we could have done to be "Great", please feel free to contact me. Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience and thank you for your patronage!. Joe Orr - General Manager
Mar 8, 2015
Thank you for helping us select a great car. Your input was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dick Hannah Honda:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. If I can be of any assistance in the future, please do not hesitate to call. Joe Orr General Manager
Mar 3, 2015
They were great in communicating with me and quick to give me all the answers to my numerous questions. They sold the vehicle before I had a chance to go check it out but it all worked out for my timeline. Appreciated the effort to give me the information that I needed to make a decision
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dick Hannah Honda:

Thank you very much for sharing your experience! We are sorry the vehicle sold but are glad to hear it all worked out in the end. Please never hesitate to call or email us should you have any questions. Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business! - Joe Orr, GM
Sep 2, 2014
Vios_394
fine
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dick Hannah Honda:

Hi Erica. Thank you. If you need me for any reason in the future, please do not hesitate to call. Joe Orr - General Manager 360.944.3314
Aug 21, 2014
Unfortunately the car we wanted sold, but Chris has been very helpful and a wonderful person representing this company. I'm looking forward to purchasing from this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dick Hannah Honda:

Thank you so much for taking the time to review Chris. He is a warm attentive team member and is loving this business and people. Like over 95% of our product specialists, he comes from outside the auto business and really enjoys serving at Dick Hannah Honda. Thank you again. Joe Orr - General Manager
Jul 28, 2014
Was very easy. Not a lot of pressure to purchase. Of course they tried to sell added value features but were very good when we declined. Chris was very pleasant and answered every question we asked. REALLY GOOD purchase experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dick Hannah Honda:

Thank you Greg for taking the time to share. We strive to do things very different here and it is good to see our customers are taking notice. Thanks again and I will share your thoughts with Chris. Joe Orr - General Manager
Jun 16, 2014
Excellent response time and follow through! I bought my Honda Pilot here and it was a great experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dick Hannah Honda:

Thank you Donna for sharing.  The whole One Price - One person thing is all new to our industry. We hope every dealer adopts this customer friendly transparent style of doing business. Totally different from any other dealership I have ever worked for and we as employees love serving instead of pushing. Thanks for noticing and sharing! Joe Orr - General Manager
Apr 16, 2014
Worried about bait and switch - couldn't get a straight answer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dick Hannah Honda:

Paul, I apologize for the experience you have had. We cannot find any records to contact you for details. We as a team are concerned and would like to speak to you if possible. We learn from our customers and in most cases take massive action and change processes. Please contact me personally on my office line at 360.944.3314. I will do everything in my/our power to earn your trust once again. Joe Orr - General Manager
Apr 16, 2014
wouldn't budge on price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dick Hannah Honda:

HI Alan. We adopted a One Price methodology almost 3 years ago. We traveled the country studying dealerships that also wanted a transparent negotiation free experience for the consumer. We shop the competition daily and post our absolute lowest price for the world to see, even our competitors) and we simply cannot lower that price any lower and stay in business. We had to lower our expenses and hire non -car salepeople because the car sales people are use to getting paid more when they gouge their customers. Our staff searches for the lowest possible price for our customers. I do however under
 More ...
Oct 21, 2013
soupdoc01
Excellent prices for new vehicles. The salesperson was quite knowledgeable and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dick Hannah Honda:

Thank you for taking the time. Everyone works hard on pricing our vehicles daily and shopping the competion. Our product specialists do not come from a car sales back ground and I think that really makes the difference. Thanks aagin for sharing.
Jun 1, 2013
flying
Has continually been in contact and searching for the right car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dick Hannah Honda:

Our product specialists are a bit different here in that they are not paid on commission. They are paid to serve and on customer satisfaction. Most come from very different backgrounds and we have found that hiring non - car sales people had given the consumers a very different experience. We even have an ex commercial pilot that loves to serve here at our store. I really think he just likes talking to more than just a co-pilot hour upon hour....:) Thanks for your review. Joe Orr - General Manager
May 21, 2013
Overall, we had a very positive experience. I do wish the process could be expedited without the going back and forth on the price. However, I do know that is the way it is in most places. We did purchase a vehicle but not the one we went to see as it had sold prior to our arrival.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dick Hannah Honda:

Hi Donna and thank you for your 4 star review. I am very happy you had a very positive experience but I am interested in your statemnet "going back and forth on price". I cannot find any record to contact you off line because your last name does not show here and understandably so. We have not negotiated 'at all' on the price of a car for almost 3 years now - posting our lowest price we can except. WE do however offer diffenet cars that may fit budgets a bit better. I would love to here details as we are all confused. Would you mind contacting me personally on my office line at 360.9
 More ...
Jan 4, 2013
Friendly. Car salesmen will be car salesmen, but don't say the price is "not negotiable" when on the bottom of the printed quote it says "negotiable".
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dick Hannah Honda:

Thanks for the review and taking the time to share. I wanted to explain the 'Negotiable' word that appears. It appears only on the documentation fee. The prices have not been negotiable for almost 3 years. That is because over 4000 customers reviewed stated thay detested the negotiation and wished that dealers would simply place their lowest price right on the darn window. We now shop our competition daily and do just that for the world to see...even our competition. It has been a very positive move for both our customers and our product specialaist - most whom have never sold a car in their l
 More ...
Dec 26, 2012
Dick Hannah Honda was able to find me a rare manual transmission Honda Elemnet and notified me immediately when one became available. I ended up purchasing the vehicle and am extremly pleased with the overall experience using Car Gurus to find a vehicle I had been searching for over a year now.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dick Hannah Honda:

Wow Steve - 5 star!! Thank you so much!
Jun 30, 2012
Good experience, never felt pressured and l really like the truck I got. However, they throw a lot of "Great question, I'll get back to you on that" and then didn't. I had a problem with the truck and forgot about it amist the paperwork and then it was never solved. Living hours away it is now my problem and should have been handled at the dealership. Partly my fault for forgetting about it but something I think they could have done better with. Very friendly service. Worked with my out of state credit union to secure my loan. Overall, very nice experience. I do love my truck and I got a great deal on it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dick Hannah Honda:

Hi Russell and thank you for the kind 4 star review. I must disagree with your very kind analysis. If you asked one of our professional product specialists to remember an issue during your vehicle examination and it was forgotten, we believe this to be 100% our fault. Would you be so kind as to call me personally at 360.944.3314. We are not perfect (though we strive)and we do make mistakes. Please give us the opprtunity to make it right. Joe Orr - General Manager
Apr 18, 2012
We live 5H away from the dealer, but they made it extremely easy to find the car we wanted and complete the transaction without alot of sales pressure. Lewis Williams & Nick Faust were outstanding to work with. Both have excellent communication skills and were very reasonable and fair throughout the entire purchase process.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2012
responded to my inquiry in a fast and timely manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2012
Luis was very professional, very nice, really liked him, we never met in person though. I worked on the phone with 2 others, but Luis was the best.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Pat Moore Quality Cars - 38 listings

10909 NE Hwy 99, Vancouver, WA 98686

4 reviews
Vancouver Car Company - 34 listings

9333 NE Hwy 99, Vancouver, WA 98665

1 review
Always Affordable Auto - 33 listings

6113 NE Saint James Rd, Ste F, Vancouver, WA 98663

1 review
Style Motors LLC - 9 listings

2400 N Hayden Island Dr, Portland, OR 97217

1 review
Vancouver Auto Group

6801 NE 40th St, Vancouver, WA 98661

1 review
Fasttrack Motors LLC

9111 NE 4th Ave, Portland, OR 97211

2 reviews
Stirling Honda - 169 listings

1060 Vandercook Way, Longview, WA 98632

4 reviews
McMinnville Honda - 152 listings

8515 Ne Lone Oak Rd, Mcminnville, OR 97128

6 reviews
Parker Johnstone's Wilsonville Honda - 284 listings

30600 SW Parkway Ave, Wilsonville, OR 97070

10 reviews
Town and Country Honda - 373 listings

19400 Southeast McLoughlin Boulevard, Gladstone, OR 97027

12 reviews
Ron Tonkin Honda - 386 listings

300 SE 122nd Ave, Portland, OR 97233

12 reviews
Dick's Hillsboro Honda - 314 listings

750 SW Oak St, Hillsboro, OR 97123

12 reviews
Beaverton Honda - 717 listings

10760 SW Canyon Rd, Beaverton, OR 97005

27 reviews
Tonkin Gresham Honda - 270 listings

24999 Se Stark St, Troutdale, OR 97060

14 reviews
Honda of St Johns

7741 N Lombard St, Portland, OR 97203

Popular Used Cars

Used Honda Accord
758 Great Deals out of 87,630 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda Civic
496 Great Deals out of 89,086 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda Pilot
339 Great Deals out of 20,923 listings starting at $2,199
Used Honda Odyssey
254 Great Deals out of 26,457 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda HR-V
22 Great Deals out of 19,753 listings starting at $13,536
Used Honda Clarity Fuel Cell
17 listings starting at $58,490
Used Honda Accord Coupe
139 Great Deals out of 10,313 listings starting at $1,900
Used Honda Ridgeline
72 Great Deals out of 7,020 listings starting at $3,500
Used Honda Civic Hatchback
11,211 listings starting at $18,928
Used Honda Civic Coupe
140 Great Deals out of 17,549 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda CR-V
807 Great Deals out of 59,586 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Fit
68 Great Deals out of 19,256 listings starting at $2,395
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
13 Great Deals out of 5,367 listings starting at $13,295