Dick Hannah Honda

Express Service, Certified Used Dealer, Internet Certified, Customer
Appreciation Days

3321 Ne Auto Mall Dr, Vancouver, WA 98662 - Map & Directions

Sales: (360) 558-3407

Service: (866) 716-4207

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/09/57/2015_mini_countryman-pic-44499431197401047-152x114.jpeg

2015 MINI Countryman S ALL4 Used Cars in Vancouver, WA 98662

Great Deal
$4,392 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,026

Price: $21,634

Mileage: 21,329

Location: Vancouver, WA 98662

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2015 MINI Countryman S ALL4 for sale - $21,634, 21,329 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/10/30/2016_nissan_maxima-pic-8951960846974321134-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Maxima SL Used Cars in Vancouver, WA 98662

Great Deal
$5,043 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,306

Price: $24,263

Mileage: 14,463

Location: Vancouver, WA 98662

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2016 Nissan Maxima SL for sale - $24,263, 14,463 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/15/50/2015_bmw_x5-pic-6873600233330636109-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW X5 xDrive35i Used Cars in Vancouver, WA 98662

Great Deal
$6,171 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $43,485

Price: $37,314

Mileage: 39,051

Location: Vancouver, WA 98662

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 BMW X5 xDrive35i for sale - $37,314, 39,051 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/22/47/2016_chevrolet_trax-pic-348872981490004044-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Trax LT AWD Used Cars in Vancouver, WA 98662

Great Deal
$3,081 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,317

Price: $17,236

Mileage: 11,183

Location: Vancouver, WA 98662

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Trax LT AWD for sale - $17,236, 11,183 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/09/31/2015_honda_cr-v-pic-2306740222707187029-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Vancouver, WA 98662

Great Deal
$2,028 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,789

Price: $23,761

Mileage: 6,433

Location: Vancouver, WA 98662

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $23,761, 6,433 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/09/31/2014_honda_accord_coupe-pic-1838684477317922889-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L V6 Used Cars in Vancouver, WA 98662

Good Deal
$1,912 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,384

Price: $20,472

Mileage: 16,867

Location: Vancouver, WA 98662

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L V6 for sale - $20,472, 16,867 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/15/50/2016_ford_escape-pic-6159053461710733497-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Escape SE AWD Used Cars in Vancouver, WA 98662

Good Deal
$2,601 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,555

Price: $19,954

Mileage: 18,637

Location: Vancouver, WA 98662

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Escape SE AWD for sale - $19,954, 18,637 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/20/34/2016_toyota_camry-pic-371812333543537921-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Vancouver, WA 98662

Good Deal
$1,820 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,187

Price: $15,367

Mileage: 27,701

Location: Vancouver, WA 98662

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $15,367, 27,701 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/09/44/2012_mini_countryman-pic-4795166462204334922-152x114.jpeg

2012 MINI Countryman S ALL4 Used Cars in Vancouver, WA 98662

Good Deal
$1,623 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,088

Price: $15,465

Mileage: 62,208

Location: Vancouver, WA 98662

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pure Red Description: Used 2012 MINI Countryman S ALL4 for sale - $15,465, 62,208 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/10/05/2016_audi_q5-pic-7807493042435143268-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi Q5 2.0T Premium Used Cars in Vancouver, WA 98662

Good Deal
$3,017 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,689

Price: $34,672

Mileage: 12,372

Location: Vancouver, WA 98662

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Audi Q5 2.0T Premium for sale - $34,672, 12,372 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/13/00/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-112060888194864901-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Vancouver, WA 98662

Good Deal
$2,029 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,582

Price: $28,553

Mileage: 40,769

Location: Vancouver, WA 98662

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $28,553, 40,769 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/13/05/2012_honda_crosstour-pic-1585475596861169729-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Crosstour EX Used Cars in Vancouver, WA 98662

Good Deal
$1,829 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,073

Price: $15,244

Mileage: 42,121

Location: Vancouver, WA 98662

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2012 Honda Crosstour EX for sale - $15,244, 42,121 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/09/53/2015_hyundai_azera-pic-1902575178016700290-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Azera Base Used Cars in Vancouver, WA 98662

Good Deal
$1,946 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,755

Price: $18,809

Mileage: 24,247

Location: Vancouver, WA 98662

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Eclipse Black Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Azera Base for sale - $18,809, 24,247 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/10/30/2009_volvo_s40-pic-3918149470772142261-152x114.jpeg

2009 Volvo S40 2.4i Used Cars in Vancouver, WA 98662

Good Deal
$1,322 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,258

Price: $9,936

Mileage: 59,781

Location: Vancouver, WA 98662

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Metallic Description: Used 2009 Volvo S40 2.4i for sale - $9,936, 59,781 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/04/08/38/2010_honda_civic-pic-447709515943999746-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Civic EX-L Used Cars in Vancouver, WA 98662

Good Deal
$1,056 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,852

Price: $11,796

Mileage: 51,114

Location: Vancouver, WA 98662

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Honda Civic EX-L for sale - $11,796, 51,114 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Oct 1, 2016
Not helpful , tried too sell me something I didn't enquire about!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2016
They were very friendly and helpful! I bought this car! It was transferred to the Dick Hannah Toyota in Longview and each dealership was amazing and helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2016
Dealer responded. No price adjustment
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2016
They contacted me via email and phone. I have yet to speak with them about what I'm looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2016
Good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2016
The dealer called me on a Sunday morning, which was good for me. They were polite & helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2016
bought the vehicle from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2015
Drove all the way up to Vancouver to put a "refundable" deposit down on an HRV. Got up there and the sales person did the usual change the game on us. Told us that if we put the deposit on a debit card instead of a check that is was going to be non- refundable. So, I said ok I will write a check. Then he came back and said he was sorry he had made a mistake on the phone the deposit wasn't going to be refundable at all. He went and got the manager and they finally agreed to make the deposit refundable like the sale person had stated on the phone. The entire thing felt like a lie and a scam. We are in the process of trying to get the deposit back and they will not return our calls. It's $500.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2015
They went above and beyond. Period.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dick Hannah Honda:

We thank you for sharing your review and for choosing Dick Hannah Honda! We wish you miles of smiles. - Joe Orr, GM
May 11, 2015
Very responsive and helpful. We didn't end up buying a car from this dealership but the salesperson was extremely helpful and available.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2015
Overal a good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dick Hannah Honda:

Good is good. If their's anything that we could have done to be "Great", please feel free to contact me. Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience and thank you for your patronage!. Joe Orr - General Manager
Mar 8, 2015
Thank you for helping us select a great car. Your input was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dick Hannah Honda:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. If I can be of any assistance in the future, please do not hesitate to call. Joe Orr General Manager
Mar 3, 2015
They were great in communicating with me and quick to give me all the answers to my numerous questions. They sold the vehicle before I had a chance to go check it out but it all worked out for my timeline. Appreciated the effort to give me the information that I needed to make a decision
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dick Hannah Honda:

Thank you very much for sharing your experience! We are sorry the vehicle sold but are glad to hear it all worked out in the end. Please never hesitate to call or email us should you have any questions. Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business! - Joe Orr, GM

Old Dealer Reviews

Sep 2, 2014
Vios_394
fine
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dick Hannah Honda:

Hi Erica. Thank you. If you need me for any reason in the future, please do not hesitate to call. Joe Orr - General Manager 360.944.3314
Aug 21, 2014
Unfortunately the car we wanted sold, but Chris has been very helpful and a wonderful person representing this company. I'm looking forward to purchasing from this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dick Hannah Honda:

Thank you so much for taking the time to review Chris. He is a warm attentive team member and is loving this business and people. Like over 95% of our product specialists, he comes from outside the auto business and really enjoys serving at Dick Hannah Honda. Thank you again. Joe Orr - General Manager
Jul 28, 2014
Was very easy. Not a lot of pressure to purchase. Of course they tried to sell added value features but were very good when we declined. Chris was very pleasant and answered every question we asked. REALLY GOOD purchase experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dick Hannah Honda:

Thank you Greg for taking the time to share. We strive to do things very different here and it is good to see our customers are taking notice. Thanks again and I will share your thoughts with Chris. Joe Orr - General Manager
Jun 16, 2014
Excellent response time and follow through! I bought my Honda Pilot here and it was a great experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dick Hannah Honda:

Thank you Donna for sharing.  The whole One Price - One person thing is all new to our industry. We hope every dealer adopts this customer friendly transparent style of doing business. Totally different from any other dealership I have ever worked for and we as employees love serving instead of pushing. Thanks for noticing and sharing! Joe Orr - General Manager
Apr 16, 2014
Worried about bait and switch - couldn't get a straight answer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dick Hannah Honda:

Paul, I apologize for the experience you have had. We cannot find any records to contact you for details. We as a team are concerned and would like to speak to you if possible. We learn from our customers and in most cases take massive action and change processes. Please contact me personally on my office line at 360.944.3314. I will do everything in my/our power to earn your trust once again. Joe Orr - General Manager
Apr 16, 2014
wouldn't budge on price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dick Hannah Honda:

HI Alan. We adopted a One Price methodology almost 3 years ago. We traveled the country studying dealerships that also wanted a transparent negotiation free experience for the consumer. We shop the competition daily and post our absolute lowest price for the world to see, even our competitors) and we simply cannot lower that price any lower and stay in business. We had to lower our expenses and hire non -car salepeople because the car sales people are use to getting paid more when they gouge their customers. Our staff searches for the lowest possible price for our customers. I do however under
 More ...
Oct 21, 2013
soupdoc01
Excellent prices for new vehicles. The salesperson was quite knowledgeable and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dick Hannah Honda:

Thank you for taking the time. Everyone works hard on pricing our vehicles daily and shopping the competion. Our product specialists do not come from a car sales back ground and I think that really makes the difference. Thanks aagin for sharing.
Jun 1, 2013
flying
Has continually been in contact and searching for the right car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dick Hannah Honda:

Our product specialists are a bit different here in that they are not paid on commission. They are paid to serve and on customer satisfaction. Most come from very different backgrounds and we have found that hiring non - car sales people had given the consumers a very different experience. We even have an ex commercial pilot that loves to serve here at our store. I really think he just likes talking to more than just a co-pilot hour upon hour....:) Thanks for your review. Joe Orr - General Manager
May 21, 2013
Overall, we had a very positive experience. I do wish the process could be expedited without the going back and forth on the price. However, I do know that is the way it is in most places. We did purchase a vehicle but not the one we went to see as it had sold prior to our arrival.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dick Hannah Honda:

Hi Donna and thank you for your 4 star review. I am very happy you had a very positive experience but I am interested in your statemnet "going back and forth on price". I cannot find any record to contact you off line because your last name does not show here and understandably so. We have not negotiated 'at all' on the price of a car for almost 3 years now - posting our lowest price we can except. WE do however offer diffenet cars that may fit budgets a bit better. I would love to here details as we are all confused. Would you mind contacting me personally on my office line at 360.9
 More ...
Jan 4, 2013
Friendly. Car salesmen will be car salesmen, but don't say the price is "not negotiable" when on the bottom of the printed quote it says "negotiable".
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dick Hannah Honda:

Thanks for the review and taking the time to share. I wanted to explain the 'Negotiable' word that appears. It appears only on the documentation fee. The prices have not been negotiable for almost 3 years. That is because over 4000 customers reviewed stated thay detested the negotiation and wished that dealers would simply place their lowest price right on the darn window. We now shop our competition daily and do just that for the world to see...even our competition. It has been a very positive move for both our customers and our product specialaist - most whom have never sold a car in their l
 More ...
Dec 26, 2012
Dick Hannah Honda was able to find me a rare manual transmission Honda Elemnet and notified me immediately when one became available. I ended up purchasing the vehicle and am extremly pleased with the overall experience using Car Gurus to find a vehicle I had been searching for over a year now.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dick Hannah Honda:

Wow Steve - 5 star!! Thank you so much!
Jun 30, 2012
Good experience, never felt pressured and l really like the truck I got. However, they throw a lot of "Great question, I'll get back to you on that" and then didn't. I had a problem with the truck and forgot about it amist the paperwork and then it was never solved. Living hours away it is now my problem and should have been handled at the dealership. Partly my fault for forgetting about it but something I think they could have done better with. Very friendly service. Worked with my out of state credit union to secure my loan. Overall, very nice experience. I do love my truck and I got a great deal on it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dick Hannah Honda:

Hi Russell and thank you for the kind 4 star review. I must disagree with your very kind analysis. If you asked one of our professional product specialists to remember an issue during your vehicle examination and it was forgotten, we believe this to be 100% our fault. Would you be so kind as to call me personally at 360.944.3314. We are not perfect (though we strive)and we do make mistakes. Please give us the opprtunity to make it right. Joe Orr - General Manager
Apr 18, 2012
We live 5H away from the dealer, but they made it extremely easy to find the car we wanted and complete the transaction without alot of sales pressure. Lewis Williams & Nick Faust were outstanding to work with. Both have excellent communication skills and were very reasonable and fair throughout the entire purchase process.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2012
responded to my inquiry in a fast and timely manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2012
Luis was very professional, very nice, really liked him, we never met in person though. I worked on the phone with 2 others, but Luis was the best.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Dick Hannah Subaru - 303 listings

7407 Ne Vancouver Plaza Dr, Vancouver, WA 98662

4 reviews
Pat Moore Quality Cars - 40 listings

10909 NE Hwy 99, Vancouver, WA 98686

1 review
Central Motors LLC - 7 listings

2513 N Hayden Island Dr, Portland, OR 97217

1 review
Style Motors LLC - 4 listings

2400 N Hayden Island Dr, Portland, OR 97217

1 review
Vancouver Auto Group

6801 NE 40th St, Vancouver, WA 98661

1 review
Fasttrack Motors LLC

9111 NE 4th Ave, Portland, OR 97211

2 reviews
McMinnville Honda - 136 listings

8515 Ne Lone Oak Rd, Mcminnville, OR 97128

6 reviews
Stirling Honda - 160 listings

1060 Vandercook Way, Longview, WA 98632

5 reviews
Ron Tonkin Honda - 334 listings

300 SE 122nd Ave, Portland, OR 97233

9 reviews
Town and Country Honda - 389 listings

19400 Southeast McLoughlin Boulevard, Gladstone, OR 97027

12 reviews
Parker Johnstone's Wilsonville Honda - 269 listings

30600 SW Parkway Ave, Wilsonville, OR 97070

9 reviews
Dick's Hillsboro Honda - 350 listings

750 SW Oak St, Hillsboro, OR 97123

8 reviews
Beaverton Honda - 590 listings

10760 SW Canyon Rd, Beaverton, OR 97005

26 reviews
Tonkin Gresham Honda - 312 listings

24999 Se Stark St, Troutdale, OR 97060

12 reviews
Honda of St Johns

7741 N Lombard St, Portland, OR 97203

Popular Used Cars

Used Honda Accord
1,079 Great Deals out of 74,911 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Civic
1,140 Great Deals out of 65,733 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Pilot
547 Great Deals out of 19,589 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda CR-Z
37 Great Deals out of 1,401 listings starting at $4,990
Used Honda Odyssey
418 Great Deals out of 26,418 listings starting at $2,295
Used Honda HR-V
34 Great Deals out of 17,736 listings starting at $16,500
Used Honda Accord Coupe
256 Great Deals out of 11,668 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Ridgeline
174 Great Deals out of 7,690 listings starting at $4,495
Used Honda Civic Coupe
321 Great Deals out of 17,058 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Civic Hatchback
5,924 listings starting at $19,065
Used Honda CR-V
1,171 Great Deals out of 72,516 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Fit
226 Great Deals out of 16,828 listings starting at $2,300
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
19 Great Deals out of 6,692 listings starting at $14,491
Used Ford F-150
3,381 Great Deals out of 204,925 listings starting at $1,273