Definitive Motors

203 116th Ave Ne
Bellevue, WA 98004

Sales: (425) 629-0716

Today 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/03/04/25/2015_bmw_i3-pic-3900163917679084271-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW i3 RWD with Range Extender Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Great Deal
$4,573 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,561

Price: $16,988

Mileage: 28,585

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ionic Silver Metallic W/bmw Description: Used 2015 BMW i3 RWD with Range Extender for sale - $16,988, 28,585 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Power Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Technology Package, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, LE Package, LS Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Smoker Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/17/22/55/2015_mini_cooper-pic-8462709222209440692-152x114.jpeg

2015 MINI Cooper John Cooper Works Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Great Deal
$4,296 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,284

Price: $18,988

Mileage: 35,528

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Chili Red Description: Used 2015 MINI Cooper John Cooper Works for sale - $18,988, 35,528 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, LS Package, SL Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/24/04/28/2015_bmw_3_series-pic-8876256854599915931-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Great Deal
$4,996 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,884

Price: $21,888

Mileage: 24,021

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $21,888, 24,021 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, Light Package, SE Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Remote Start, Comfort Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/01/04/29/2015_bmw_x3-pic-1433463039279434748-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW X3 xDrive28d AWD Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Great Deal
$5,139 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,127

Price: $28,988

Mileage: 20,131

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Melbourne Red Metallic Description: Used 2015 BMW X3 xDrive28d AWD for sale - $28,988, 20,131 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Light Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/01/04/25/2013_porsche_cayenne-pic-1708126103196383033-152x114.jpeg

2013 Porsche Cayenne Diesel AWD Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Great Deal
$7,740 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,728

Price: $31,988

Mileage: 39,601

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Porsche Cayenne Diesel AWD for sale - $31,988, 39,601 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels, Sport Chrono Package, Heat Package, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, Light Package, SE Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Comfort Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/01/16/33/2015_bmw_4_series-pic-2191530770812121655-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 4 Series 428i Coupe RWD Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Great Deal
$4,566 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,554

Price: $20,988

Mileage: 42,563

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 BMW 4 Series 428i Coupe RWD for sale - $20,988, 42,563 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Storage Package, Technology Package, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, Light Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/10/22/54/2015_bmw_i3-pic-4757502629217223810-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW i3 RWD with Range Extender Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Great Deal
$3,771 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,759

Price: $16,988

Mileage: 35,721

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Laurel Gray Metallic W/bmw I Description: Used 2015 BMW i3 RWD with Range Extender for sale - $16,988, 35,721 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Storage Package, Technology Package, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, LE Package, LS Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Smoker Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/11/04/26/2015_audi_allroad-pic-7074713395906048304-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi A4 Allroad 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Great Deal
$3,659 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,547

Price: $24,888

Mileage: 42,791

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2015 Audi A4 Allroad 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $24,888, 42,791 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/20/04/38/2015_bmw_i3-pic-35699804561085207-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW i3 RWD with Range Extender Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Great Deal
$3,353 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,341

Price: $18,988

Mileage: 21,648

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed Automatic Color: Andesite Silver Metallic W/ Description: Used 2015 BMW i3 RWD with Range Extender for sale - $18,988, 21,648 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Power Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Technology Package, Heat Package, LE Package, LS Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Smoker Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/26/04/51/2015_bmw_x3-pic-7530915289635556582-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW X3 xDrive28d AWD Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Great Deal
$4,069 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,057

Price: $26,988

Mileage: 44,158

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 BMW X3 xDrive28d AWD for sale - $26,988, 44,158 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Light Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/06/19/07/2015_bmw_i3-pic-2611668643033228900-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW i3 RWD with Range Extender Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Great Deal
$3,162 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,150

Price: $18,988

Mileage: 23,346

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Capparis White W/bmw I Froze Description: Used 2015 BMW i3 RWD with Range Extender for sale - $18,988, 23,346 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Technology Package, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, LE Package, LS Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Smoker Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/13/04/55/2013_audi_a5-pic-2457420570349223274-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi A5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Coupe AWD Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Great Deal
$3,108 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,596

Price: $17,488

Mileage: 48,388

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Teak Brown Description: Used 2013 Audi A5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Coupe AWD for sale - $17,488, 48,388 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Light Package, SE Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/11/04/25/2015_lexus_gs_350-pic-3665607062861286651-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus GS 350 Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Great Deal
$4,512 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,500

Price: $28,988

Mileage: 15,858

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Liquid Platinum Description: Used 2015 Lexus GS 350 for sale - $28,988, 15,858 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/13/04/28/2015_lexus_is_250-pic-5334268920637387906-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus IS 250 Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Great Deal
$3,410 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,398

Price: $22,988

Mileage: 33,846

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Obsidian Black Description: Used 2015 Lexus IS 250 for sale - $22,988, 33,846 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/12/04/25/2015_mercedes-benz_gla-class-pic-3123683798113859936-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class GLA 250 4MATIC Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Great Deal
$2,693 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,681

Price: $21,988

Mileage: 40,848

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jupiter Red Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class GLA 250 4MATIC for sale - $21,988, 40,848 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Multimedia Package, P01 Premium Package, Comfort Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 3, 2018
Great people!! The dealer went above and beyond to get my pictures and videos of the car and answered every question to the best of their ability.
Jul 1, 2018
Returned my inquiry promptly
Jun 30, 2018
We bought the car. It was what they said it was. Good deal and easy buy
Jun 26, 2018
GuruTWSPQ
A nice experience.
Jun 13, 2018
They made contact right away! I passed...
Jun 5, 2018
I had the best experience at Definitive Motors!! Patric was outstanding and so informative and helpful during the entire process of purchasing my new Mini Cooper! He was also extremely accommodating; He was able to arrange a same-day appointment for us to meet and get me into my new car. Even though he was with a couple walk-in clients when I arrived, he still gave me his undivided attention and was helpful/calm even if it may have been a hectic day! I had come in already pre-approved and ready to sign papers for my new Mini, but he went the extra mile and approved me for an even LOWER rate and made sure that I got the best deal possible. I am so beyond happy and would recommend Definitive Motors to anyone!
May 18, 2018
Great guy
May 14, 2018
Discussed several vehicles with dealer. Patric was my contact. He was very helpful and got back to me right away each time. Very knowledgeable. Bought a different vehicle from them in a seamless experience. Would definitely return To purchase in the future.
May 8, 2018
MaksimVoz
Quick and simple
Apr 22, 2018
janetrose
I thought they were very responsive, timely and professional. I decided to get a new rather than used car.
Apr 21, 2018
MEBucio
I ended up not buying the vehicle but, they where very professional, helpful, friendly, and most of all not pushy
Apr 12, 2018
My experience with Definitive Motors was excellent. Russell was very professional and helpful, test driving the car solo was very helpful in my decision process. I feel that I got a fair deal and would not have any reservations recommending Definitive Motors to Family or Friends.
Mar 31, 2018
GuruYXXZ9
Quick response
Mar 28, 2018
Great experience. I drove from salt lake to Seattle and was incredibly happy with the service I received from this dealership.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 26, 2018
Awesome cars this dealer has!
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 22, 2018
dhayward
I contacted this dealer to see a vehicle I found on CarGurus. Dru assisted me. I test drove the vehicle alone and returned to discuss pricing. I made an offer, which Dru rejected, stating they were essentially a "no-haggle" dealership, and he could possibly take a few hundred dollars off, but the most the dealership had ever reduced the price of a car was 500 dollars. I couldn't tell if his claimed “no-haggle— the-car-is-priced-as-good-as-it-is-going- to-get” line was true or not, but I thanked him for his time and went on my way. Here is where things got weird. Every day afterwards I would receive an unwanted text message to my cell phone from one of the associates at the dealership asking if I wanted more information about the car or if there were questions left "unanswered." Finally, after four days of this, I replied to an agent named Patrick that I had found a car at another dealership and wouldn't be needing further assistance. I then received a string of passive aggressive text messages from Patrick. At the end of it all, I requested Patrick delete my information from their database (which he texted back "done") and went on to leave a message with Dru that I would like to speak with a supervisor or the dealership owner about the interaction. I never received a response. If there is a car on their lot you absolutely have to have, well, you're stuck. However, this experience was beyond poor salesmanship. I wouldn't even think about indulging these guys with a sale, and suggest you approach with caution. They definitely made me feel my business was not wanted.
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Dustin, Sorry you feel we let you down. We couldn't come to a price agreement because we just don't have thousands to discount cars. We work on tight margins. I would like the opportunity to speak to you to understand what happened. I listened to the phone calls and read the string of only 2 texts we sent over a 5 day period. You didn't respond to first one and 2 days later we followed up again. The phone call you made to Dru the day after you met him was pleasant and Dru provided a lot of information which you thanked him for and said you would talk to him soon. A few days later we received a
 More ...
Feb 22, 2018
It was a no hassle experience. First time I ever had that feeling. Patric Quin was great. And the price was right.
Feb 17, 2018
freshnc
Sent a lot of unnecessary emails ended up selling the Jeep to someone else. Kept me informed until the end
Feb 10, 2018
GuruDYPZN
They responded in a timely manner although we couldn't come to an agreement or make a deal because They didn't except out of town trades that is very understandable and I respect that at least they where honest from the start !!!
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 7, 2018
TLX_3189
Friendly & responsive
Jan 22, 2018
Hauschick
Dru had a very thorough knowledge of Lexus. Very responsive in person as well as over the phone. Very good in followup. If he has the right car, I will buy through them.
Jan 17, 2018
Centurion_627
We had an excellent experience,purchasing two 2013 BMW X5’s, we had Patric as our salesman and he followed through with every request and then some. We highly recommend this Dealership.
Jan 12, 2018
Excellent experience. I live in Brazil 8 months out of the year. So I bought the car on the internet. Patric was very helpful and responded to by emails in a very timely way. He furnished all of the necessary paper work to complete the sale without a lot of stress. Great to work with.
Jan 5, 2018
Good variety of mid mileage cars
Jan 4, 2018
GuruZJQQC
Dealer responded right away and was very helpful. Too expensive
Dec 23, 2017
Unprepared. Little product knowledge of car discussed. they were just trying to move cars. Car was dirty and part such as steering knob was missing. I will go to a real car dealership next time.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Matt, sorry we let you down, however that is a bit harsh on saying we are not a real dealership? The vehicle just came in and was going through our reconditioning process. Shift knobs gets mailed to us by seller because they get stolen at the auction. Typically we don't show cars that are not 100% ready to go. Most people understand and can see through the dirt, minor things that need to get done, etc. It wasn't detailed and or through the shop yet. I would encourage you to come visit us again next time. We pride ourselves in having nice quality cars. All our cars are all detailed and recondit
 More ...
Dec 20, 2017
The sales rep. we worked with at Definitive Motors, Patric, was honest, knowledgeable, professional and friendly and not hard sell or pushy at all. He let the vehicle sell itself. We were very happy with our experience buying a car from Definitive. When our 2nd car needs replacing we hope to purchase another one from Definitive. Great job Patric!
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 14, 2017
It was good service. But be aware of gap insurance what the dealer offer. They are way expensive. If you need to buy gap insurance, ask your credit union or shop on website first. You may save 70% or more. My case gap insurance at the dealer was $895 My credit union offer at $180. Otherwise,everything was good. I got really good deal to bu my car .
2 people found this review helpful.
Nov 26, 2017
Car was sold but they kept me apprised in a timely manner.
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 20, 2017
GuruDQXQR
Very communicative and direct, ended up buying the car and would recommend them to anyone.
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 6, 2017
GuruDWPMN
Very fast response, very understanding.
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 3, 2017
ken barcelou
Best of the Best! No pressure and great prices. Patrick responded quickly and had 2 cars ready for me to drive when I showed up. Super pro's!
2 people found this review helpful.
Oct 19, 2017
Bart Williams
response quick well
Sep 25, 2017
Nice response and willing to engage
Sep 21, 2017
I didn't end up looking at the car before I bought another one elsewhere, but I wanted to comment on how quick Definitive Motors was to reply and to answer my every question. Great customer service!!
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 15, 2017
Excellent
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 13, 2017
GuruKQYM
positive quick response
Aug 18, 2017
I bought the car
0 people found this review helpful.
Aug 10, 2017
Taxesymas
We had a great experience dealing with Steve. I highly recommend this dealership.
Aug 4, 2017
Lucille Graycochea-Brooks
They were very responsive to my questions. When I set up the appointment for a Saturday, the car was sold to another buyer on the appointment date. They then contacted me about the update and told me there is still another Sienna available and asked if im still willing to check it out. I responded and went there with my husband. The minivan was what we wanted with all the add ins we were looking for. There was no pressure to buy it. But we ended up buying the vehicle. Thanks to Definitive Motors!
Aug 3, 2017
Very helpful Steve and Patric, actually I buy the car with them I am just waiting for the shipping, yesterday I fill out all the paperwork, very recommended Thank you guys
Jul 27, 2017
they got back to me quickly and they were helpful
Jun 13, 2017
Car was exactly as stated. Dealer helpful, low pressure, and accessible for question by phone and email. No need to haggle over price because it was already competitive. Gave us good money on our trade. Worked hard to get decent financing rate for us. As far as car buying experiences go,this was a good one!
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 9, 2017
Joslyn Edwards
Contacted me within a few hours and set up a time to show me the car. I ended up canceling but they followed up to let me know the car had sold.
3 people found this review helpful.
May 31, 2017
weihao0315
The cars in Definitive Motors just amazing, I will say that the cars are in good condition and the price is lower than the market price. The agents are also really nice.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 16, 2017
GuruH29M
I had been looking for an XDrive 3 or 5 series BMW with an M Sport package these guys had 2 on the lot at good prices and were very clean. I went with a sedan and they helped me get a better rate than my bank on the loan. Great service , no pressure & very helpful.
0 people found this review helpful.
May 3, 2017
People were really helpful, good price and good services.
0 people found this review helpful.
Apr 13, 2017
My experience was good. Don't expect to negotiate on price and expect a low trade in value. There are no high pressure sales which I appreciate. I wasn't sure on a purchase, I text drove a Jag and Range Rover cars. I went home to sleep on it. After 2 days I called to buy the Jag. Good thing because the Range Rover was gone.
Apr 1, 2017
Car was sold but quick response and offered help finding another car that would suit my needs.
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 29, 2017
Experience with Definitive Motors was professional, personal, and non-hassle. The atmosphere was low pressure, and the pricing is definitely competitive. They are definitely worth a look, and do not emulate the typical stigma many smaller lots carry. Patric's personalism made the experience great!
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 10, 2017
The staff helped me a lot. Really appreciate his support.
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 17, 2017
Awsome
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 12, 2017
MHeilweil
Beautiful inventory. Fair deals. I had a great experience working with this dealer.
Jan 17, 2017
Very nice and easy no presure, responsive dealership... Some minor stuff thats took a little longer but it Aok.
Response from current dealership:
Hey Angelo, Sorry it took a little longer to get a response back to you. Don your sales person is no longer with us and nobody else knew about your concerns. Glad we got it handled. Thanks again for the business!
Dec 23, 2016
They responded promptly. Very informative and great to work with.
0 people found this review helpful.
Dec 21, 2016
Colbyanderson
Great communication
0 people found this review helpful.
Dec 18, 2016
Had car ready to go. Nice, but couldn't agree on price.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Sorry April we couldn't agree on the price. We price our vehicles very aggressively with small margins and didn't have room to discount the vehicle $3000. We appreciate the opportunity and hopefully you will consider us again next time you're in the market. Thanks
Dec 9, 2016
Haven't gone to their shop, but talk to them on a phone, they sound very friendly
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 6, 2016
Low pressure experience. Fair prices too. I would recommend this dealer
3 people found this review helpful.
Nov 5, 2016
Good
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 3, 2016
Friendly personnel. It was busy so spent most of the day there buying the car. Overall pleasant experience.
3 people found this review helpful.
Oct 31, 2016
Friendly & Knowledgeable
2 people found this review helpful.
Oct 20, 2016
hoopfish
they responded to my inquiry on a timely fashion, without pressure to buy.
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 17, 2016
I didn't buy because they wouldn't bring down the price and location was far but very prompt and professional.
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 3, 2016
Great experience and very helpful.
Sep 17, 2016
Excellent
Aug 30, 2016
Tthim206
Great experience
Read 43 old reviews
Jul 5, 2016
They were very responsive to my initial inquiry and followed up several times about setting a test drive appointment. We ended up buying the car, and the sales process was very easy, fair and expedient. I would highly recommend them.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 18, 2016
Fred, Steve and Patric were helpful and easy to deal with. They sell fun cars at competitive prices. Easiest car buying experience ever.
Jun 5, 2016
Quick response to my inquiry. Answered all of my questions. Followed up without being pushy. I didn't buy the car I looked at, but will definitely go back the next time I'm in the market for a high-end car.
Jun 2, 2016
My overall experience with Definitive Motors was good. I never felt pressured or rushed. I had already chosen the car I wanted so much of the transaction was by email and text. Actually buying the car was easy. They have small crew and a good family atmosphere.
Apr 15, 2016
waikylam
5
definitive has been great. connected me with a few hours of sending the request. No pressure and willing to work around my schedule which I have had to reschedule several times.
Apr 3, 2016
It was a very easy straightforward process, at least for me, The car seems to be in very good condition, I got an excellent rate. I will recommend them.
Mar 24, 2016
Responsive, respectful.Just wasn't the car I wanted
Mar 23, 2016
Took two days to respond.
Feb 25, 2016
Awesome Dealership!
Feb 3, 2016
Would not answer questions via email.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 14, 2016
TrainerLena
Quick response. Milage was too high for me on the car.
Dec 31, 2015
Rude when went to there office. Sold what I was looking for but did not ask if I wanted to see anything else. Scooted me right out the door
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I appreciate your feedback and apologize you had a negative experience. I would love to speak to you and hear what happened. Please call me at 425-562-8080. According to my staff they said you came in only for that vehicle and weren't interested in any others. Please call me and let us see if we can perhaps find the vehicle you're looking for. Thanks Fred
Dec 6, 2015
The sales rep was extremely rude and condescending. the funny thing was I came thinking I would write a check and buy the car. After talking to him for 1 minute, I decided not even to test drive it. Terrible experience and certainly gave used car salesmen the bad reputation they are known for
Response from current dealership:
Hi Lindy, I appreciate any and all of your feedback. I apologize you had a negative experience. I personally would like to speak to you. I tried calling you and emailed you with no answer. Joost was the one who was helping you out and based on the emails I saw you were looking for a $10000 discount. He advised that we cant discount the car $10k. You countered with $9k based on your budget. Afterwards you came in and wasnt Joost wasnt sure if you were under the impression that we were going to discount the car to the price you wanted. You can reach me at 425-503-9891. Thanks Fred
Nov 10, 2015
quick response and follow up
Aug 20, 2015
dealer contacted me in short order and was responsive to my questions.
Aug 5, 2015
I have bought two Mercedes Benz SL model cars from DEFINITIVE MOTORS and highly recommend them. They are truly a no pressure, professional dealer.
Aug 4, 2015
Unrealistic when it comes to your trade.
Jul 29, 2015
Helpful
Jul 19, 2015
very courteous
Jul 13, 2015
Sales man was pretty rude.
Jul 3, 2015
TSteele1
Told me they would hold the car for me to drive up and get it. Called 2 days later to comfirm, they sold it. Didn't know because the salesmen didn't tell anyone. I was willing to put a deposit down to hold but he said no need.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
First, I want to apologize for your experience with us. It is hard to take a deposit from out of state customers. In the past we have held cars for them and they never show up. We are glad to accept deposits on vehicle's but can only hold cars for a few days, especially one that was on clearance. It was our understanding that you wanted us to hold it for 20 days until you can come up here to Seattle. We did get you approved on this vehicle and you were not happy with the rate that we got you so you wanted to see what your bank was able to do. So, putting a deposit on the vehicle was not a opti
 More ...
May 21, 2015
Very courteous and attentive group
Apr 12, 2015
Very quick response
0 people found this review helpful.
Dec 23, 2014
Responded with information in a few hours.
Jul 14, 2014
Great
0 people found this review helpful.
Jul 10, 2014
fair
0 people found this review helpful.
Jun 15, 2014
fast respond
Apr 21, 2014
No pressure sales. High quality vehicles. Knowledgeable staff.
Nov 19, 2013
ataributton
Not willing to negotiate even though the car had been there for like three months.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback. If a vehicle has been here for 90 days then  we have already discounted the vehicle below cost and below market at that point and move it off the lot. This is the reason we don't have movement on price for clearance cars. Thanks again for considering Definitive Motors
Aug 29, 2013
Professional sales staff, no hassel and great inventory
Jul 8, 2013
Definitive Motors makes the car buying experience painless and easy. Their vehicles are priced to sell and non-negotiable, which eliminates the back and forth headaches with sales. Steve and Joe had me in and out with a trade-in in within an hour. I would highly recommend Definitive Motors to anyone looking to buy a great car at a great price and with great service.
Jun 11, 2013
The car I was interested "was not at the location, in the shop, will be back soon, not available until the weekend, etc". A bunch of excuses. I will not contack them again.
Response from current dealership:
I apologize the vehicle wasn't available to view when you arrived. This is normal industry standard to advertise a vehicle and then during the week to process vehicles afterwards for its routine inspection. This is why we always recommend contacting us first to check availability prior to arriving. That vehicle returned the next day, however you didn't want to leave your contact info so we call you when it comes back. We appreciate the opportunity.
May 10, 2013
answered questions , polite
Apr 10, 2013
Found the perfect car below market price Joe was professional and I got a great interest rate. Took less than 1 hour to complete the entire transaction.
Feb 27, 2013
Quick response to question and provided additional information
Jan 25, 2013
Responsive and clear.
Sep 30, 2012
Returned call quickly but vehicle was sold.
Sep 24, 2012
Rodger
Dealership got back to me ASAP. I didn't buy from them, but was pleased wih the experience.
Jul 9, 2012
Was in contact with salesmen via phone/email for week or so before making 6hr trip to view the car. I asked him to go over the entire vehicle and let me know of any body/paint defects. He replied "its in phenomenal condition inside and out". Also asked him to check if coatings on the wheels were peeling, he said they are in perfect condition. As per carfax report it showed the vehicle hasnt been in an accident. When I got there I found the front bumper to be out of alignment at the RF headlight, in 4 spots the paint on the front bumper was spidering very badly, and a plastic piece on the front fasica was missing and silver over spray can be seen on the air dam behind it. 2 out of the 4 wheels on the vehicle have the coating peeling off. He clearly did not go over the whole vehicle as I asked, multiple times too, or he is blind. Doesn't take rocket science to see the front bumper has been repaired/replaced, and a horrible job was done. On road test I used ebrake, the vehicle kept moving forward which indicated the ebrake was not working properly. After road test I asked for mechanical inspection report, mechanical report said ebrake was in good condition, either the ebrake was not checked or they turned a blind eye to it - who knows what else on that mechanical report wasn't recorded properly. I didnt check over rest of vehicle because that was all I need to see to make my decision. Very poor job was done on salesmen side to inform me of the issues with the vehicle before I took my time to go out there. My experience is, dont believe what is said over phone/email. I would never buy a vehicle from these guys without looking over it physically.
Response from current dealership:
Responded to this review on google as well. This was a new Sales person who helped this customer and unfortunately was inexperienced at the time. He learned from this and we made proper adjustments to minimize any discrepancies afterwards. Thank you for the feedback.
Jun 14, 2012
Great response times- virtually immediate
May 22, 2012
i have yet to call but email communication is great
May 7, 2012
Great Experience. Friendly Staff and Great Prices!
Jan 24, 2012
Did not even read the email I sent with enquiry. Just does not listen. Typical "old school" car salesmen!

Other Nearby Dealers

Car Pros Hyundai of Renton - 223 listings
201 S 7th St Renton, WA 98057
3 reviews
Volvo Cars Seattle - 125 listings
2700 NE 55th St Seattle, WA 98105
2 reviews
Bentley Lamborghini Rolls-Royce Bellevue - 39 listings
1882 136th Place NE Bellevue, WA 98005
6 reviews
Washington Auto Loan House - 32 listings
8953 Aurora Ave N Seattle, WA 98103
7 reviews
Paisanos Chevrolane - 29 listings
9117 Aurora Ave N Seattle, WA 98103
1 review
Eastside Motor Company - 27 listings
721 Market St Kirkland, WA 98033
1 review
Swift Auto Deals, LLC - 6 listings
12700 NE 124th St, Suite 2 Kirkland, WA 98034
5 reviews
Areli Motors LLC - 6 listings
98 NE Gilman Blvd, suite 207 Issaquah, WA 98027
2 reviews
Universal Auto Sales - 5 listings
11852 NE 112th St Kirkland, WA 98033
4 reviews
High Road Auto Sales - 2 listings
1531 Nw Leary Way Seattle, WA 98107
2 reviews
A1 Luxury Motors
7438 159th Place NE Redmond, WA 98052
1 review
Elite Motors
3757 Rainier Avenue South Seattle, WA 98144
2 reviews
Factum Auto Sales
3711 Rainier Ave South Seattle, WA 98144
1 review
University Motorsports
7860 Lakecity Way NE Seattle, WA 98115
2 reviews
Maharaja Motors Inc
13758 Lake City Way NE Seattle, WA 98125
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,251 Great Deals out of 188,014 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
434 Great Deals out of 36,244 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,819 Great Deals out of 155,590 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 28,393 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
997 Great Deals out of 129,592 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
214 Great Deals out of 31,487 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
649 Great Deals out of 71,621 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
647 Great Deals out of 74,020 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
981 Great Deals out of 70,545 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
916 Great Deals out of 73,250 listings starting at $990
Used Honda Civic
516 Great Deals out of 41,264 listings starting at $1,615
Used Toyota Corolla
682 Great Deals out of 60,534 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
722 Great Deals out of 97,686 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,239 Great Deals out of 96,730 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,406 Great Deals out of 89,524 listings starting at $1,995