Definitive Motors

203 116th Ave Ne
Bellevue, WA 98004

Sales: (509) 822-5233

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/15/14/2014_bmw_4_series-pic-1806551528211380528-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 4 Series 435i Convertible Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Great Deal
$5,811 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,799

Price: $35,988

Mileage: 23,739

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 4 Series 435i Convertible for sale - $35,988, 23,739 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Power Package, Navigation System, Storage Package, Technology Package, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, LE Package, Light Package, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/04/52/2014_bmw_2_series-pic-7185075366278324675-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 2 Series 228i Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Great Deal
$3,743 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,231

Price: $20,488

Mileage: 23,638

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2014 BMW 2 Series 228i for sale - $20,488, 23,638 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, Navigation System, Storage Package, Technology Package, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, LE Package, Light Package, SE Package, Bluetooth, Smoker Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/13/04/34/2014_bmw_7_series-pic-699904163591368571-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 7 Series 740Li Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Great Deal
$4,596 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,584

Price: $32,988

Mileage: 31,586

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Graphite Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 7 Series 740Li for sale - $32,988, 31,586 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, Climate Package, Ambient Light Package, Light Package, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/22/22/2014_infiniti_qx60-pic-7281382633337121656-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI QX60 AWD Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Great Deal
$3,916 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,904

Price: $26,988

Mileage: 49,490

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 INFINITI QX60 AWD for sale - $26,988, 49,490 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Technology Package, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Cargo Package, P01 Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/15/16/2014_bmw_4_series-pic-4200541188052129440-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 4 Series 428i SULEV Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Great Deal
$3,795 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,283

Price: $24,488

Mileage: 24,405

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 BMW 4 Series 428i SULEV for sale - $24,488, 24,405 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Storage Package, Technology Package, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, LE Package, Light Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/05/40/2014_scion_fr-s-pic-1850847498054839778-152x114.jpeg

2014 Scion FR-S Base Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Great Deal
$2,179 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,167

Price: $13,988

Mileage: 69,345

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Scion FR-S Base for sale - $13,988, 69,345 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/04/36/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-6509663880356217082-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 328d xDrive Sedan Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Great Deal
$3,958 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,946

Price: $25,988

Mileage: 37,020

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 328d xDrive Sedan for sale - $25,988, 37,020 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Storage Package, Technology Package, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, LE Package, Light Package, SE Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/15/16/2014_bmw_4_series-pic-1316257433084769589-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 4 Series 428i SULEV Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Great Deal
$3,434 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,422

Price: $23,988

Mileage: 40,381

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 4 Series 428i SULEV for sale - $23,988, 40,381 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Storage Package, Technology Package, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, LE Package, Light Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Comfort Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/15/14/2014_bmw_x5-pic-2293434771900768385-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X5 xDrive35d Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Great Deal
$4,959 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,947

Price: $36,988

Mileage: 43,529

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Graphite Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW X5 xDrive35d for sale - $36,988, 43,529 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Storage Package, Technology Package, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, Climate Package, LE Package, Light Package, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Smoker Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/15/14/2014_lexus_gx_460-pic-1204426658476609426-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus GX 460 Base Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Great Deal
$3,801 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,789

Price: $36,988

Mileage: 43,189

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Knights Armor Pearl Description: Used 2014 Lexus GX 460 Base for sale - $36,988, 43,189 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Preferred Package, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Cargo Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/04/38/2014_bmw_x5-pic-8342606646016129449-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X5 xDrive35d Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Great Deal
$4,789 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,777

Price: $36,988

Mileage: 38,420

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Graphite Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW X5 xDrive35d for sale - $36,988, 38,420 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Storage Package, Technology Package, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Tow Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, Light Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Smoker Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/15/14/2014_infiniti_q60-pic-6056877032783183626-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI Q60 AWD Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Great Deal
$3,125 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,113

Price: $23,988

Mileage: 23,193

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Shadow Description: Used 2014 INFINITI Q60 AWD for sale - $23,988, 23,193 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, LE Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, P01 Premium Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/04/42/2015_bmw_i3-pic-7756726956758068977-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW i3 Base w/ Range Extender Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Great Deal
$3,608 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,496

Price: $18,888

Mileage: 26,181

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Laurel Gray Metallic W/bmw I Description: Used 2015 BMW i3 Base w/ Range Extender for sale - $18,888, 26,181 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, LE Package, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Smoker Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/15/16/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-905525337038867350-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 335i Sedan Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Great Deal
$3,749 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,737

Price: $26,988

Mileage: 37,304

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 335i Sedan for sale - $26,988, 37,304 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Storage Package, Technology Package, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, LE Package, SE Package, Appearance Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Comfort Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/04/39/2015_lexus_is_250-pic-3195630014390348674-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus IS 250 AWD Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Great Deal
$4,383 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,371

Price: $27,988

Mileage: 31,112

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Matador Red Mica Description: Used 2015 Lexus IS 250 AWD for sale - $27,988, 31,112 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Luxury Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 21, 2017
I didn't end up looking at the car before I bought another one elsewhere, but I wanted to comment on how quick Definitive Motors was to reply and to answer my every question. Great customer service!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2017
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2017
GuruKQYM
positive quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2017
I bought the car
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2017
Taxesymas
We had a great experience dealing with Steve. I highly recommend this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2017
Lucille Graycochea-Brooks
They were very responsive to my questions. When I set up the appointment for a Saturday, the car was sold to another buyer on the appointment date. They then contacted me about the update and told me there is still another Sienna available and asked if im still willing to check it out. I responded and went there with my husband. The minivan was what we wanted with all the add ins we were looking for. There was no pressure to buy it. But we ended up buying the vehicle. Thanks to Definitive Motors!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2017
Very helpful Steve and Patric, actually I buy the car with them I am just waiting for the shipping, yesterday I fill out all the paperwork, very recommended Thank you guys
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2017
they got back to me quickly and they were helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2017
Car was exactly as stated. Dealer helpful, low pressure, and accessible for question by phone and email. No need to haggle over price because it was already competitive. Gave us good money on our trade. Worked hard to get decent financing rate for us. As far as car buying experiences go,this was a good one!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2017
Joslyn Edwards
Contacted me within a few hours and set up a time to show me the car. I ended up canceling but they followed up to let me know the car had sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2017
weihao0315
The cars in Definitive Motors just amazing, I will say that the cars are in good condition and the price is lower than the market price. The agents are also really nice.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2017
GuruH29M
I had been looking for an XDrive 3 or 5 series BMW with an M Sport package these guys had 2 on the lot at good prices and were very clean. I went with a sedan and they helped me get a better rate than my bank on the loan. Great service , no pressure & very helpful.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2017
People were really helpful, good price and good services.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2017
My experience was good. Don't expect to negotiate on price and expect a low trade in value. There are no high pressure sales which I appreciate. I wasn't sure on a purchase, I text drove a Jag and Range Rover cars. I went home to sleep on it. After 2 days I called to buy the Jag. Good thing because the Range Rover was gone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2017
Car was sold but quick response and offered help finding another car that would suit my needs.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2017
Experience with Definitive Motors was professional, personal, and non-hassle. The atmosphere was low pressure, and the pricing is definitely competitive. They are definitely worth a look, and do not emulate the typical stigma many smaller lots carry. Patric's personalism made the experience great!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2017
The staff helped me a lot. Really appreciate his support.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2017
Awsome
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2017
MHeilweil
Beautiful inventory. Fair deals. I had a great experience working with this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2017
Very nice and easy no presure, responsive dealership... Some minor stuff thats took a little longer but it Aok.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Definitive Motors:

Hey Angelo, Sorry it took a little longer to get a response back to you. Don your sales person is no longer with us and nobody else knew about your concerns. Glad we got it handled. Thanks again for the business!
Dec 23, 2016
They responded promptly. Very informative and great to work with.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2016
Colbyanderson
Great communication
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2016
Had car ready to go. Nice, but couldn't agree on price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Definitive Motors:

Sorry April we couldn't agree on the price. We price our vehicles very aggressively with small margins and didn't have room to discount the vehicle $3000. We appreciate the opportunity and hopefully you will consider us again next time you're in the market. Thanks
Dec 9, 2016
Haven't gone to their shop, but talk to them on a phone, they sound very friendly
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2016
Low pressure experience. Fair prices too. I would recommend this dealer
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2016
Good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2016
Friendly personnel. It was busy so spent most of the day there buying the car. Overall pleasant experience.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2016
Friendly & Knowledgeable
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2016
hoopfish
they responded to my inquiry on a timely fashion, without pressure to buy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2016
I didn't buy because they wouldn't bring down the price and location was far but very prompt and professional.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2016
Great experience and very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2016
Tthim206
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2016
They were very responsive to my initial inquiry and followed up several times about setting a test drive appointment. We ended up buying the car, and the sales process was very easy, fair and expedient. I would highly recommend them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2016
Fred, Steve and Patric were helpful and easy to deal with. They sell fun cars at competitive prices. Easiest car buying experience ever.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2016
Quick response to my inquiry. Answered all of my questions. Followed up without being pushy. I didn't buy the car I looked at, but will definitely go back the next time I'm in the market for a high-end car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2016
My overall experience with Definitive Motors was good. I never felt pressured or rushed. I had already chosen the car I wanted so much of the transaction was by email and text. Actually buying the car was easy. They have small crew and a good family atmosphere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2016
waikylam
5
definitive has been great. connected me with a few hours of sending the request. No pressure and willing to work around my schedule which I have had to reschedule several times.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
It was a very easy straightforward process, at least for me, The car seems to be in very good condition, I got an excellent rate. I will recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2016
Responsive, respectful.Just wasn't the car I wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2016
Took two days to respond.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2016
Awesome Dealership!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
Would not answer questions via email.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2016
TrainerLena
Quick response. Milage was too high for me on the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2015
Rude when went to there office. Sold what I was looking for but did not ask if I wanted to see anything else. Scooted me right out the door
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Definitive Motors:

I appreciate your feedback and apologize you had a negative experience. I would love to speak to you and hear what happened. Please call me at 425-562-8080. According to my staff they said you came in only for that vehicle and weren't interested in any others. Please call me and let us see if we can perhaps find the vehicle you're looking for. Thanks Fred
Dec 6, 2015
The sales rep was extremely rude and condescending. the funny thing was I came thinking I would write a check and buy the car. After talking to him for 1 minute, I decided not even to test drive it. Terrible experience and certainly gave used car salesmen the bad reputation they are known for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Definitive Motors:

Hi Lindy, I appreciate any and all of your feedback. I apologize you had a negative experience. I personally would like to speak to you. I tried calling you and emailed you with no answer. Joost was the one who was helping you out and based on the emails I saw you were looking for a $10000 discount. He advised that we cant discount the car $10k. You countered with $9k based on your budget. Afterwards you came in and wasnt Joost wasnt sure if you were under the impression that we were going to discount the car to the price you wanted. You can reach me at 425-503-9891. Thanks Fred
Nov 10, 2015
quick response and follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 29 old reviews
Aug 20, 2015
dealer contacted me in short order and was responsive to my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2015
I have bought two Mercedes Benz SL model cars from DEFINITIVE MOTORS and highly recommend them. They are truly a no pressure, professional dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2015
Unrealistic when it comes to your trade.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2015
Helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2015
very courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2015
Sales man was pretty rude.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2015
TSteele1
Told me they would hold the car for me to drive up and get it. Called 2 days later to comfirm, they sold it. Didn't know because the salesmen didn't tell anyone. I was willing to put a deposit down to hold but he said no need.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Definitive Motors:

First, I want to apologize for your experience with us. It is hard to take a deposit from out of state customers. In the past we have held cars for them and they never show up. We are glad to accept deposits on vehicle's but can only hold cars for a few days, especially one that was on clearance. It was our understanding that you wanted us to hold it for 20 days until you can come up here to Seattle. We did get you approved on this vehicle and you were not happy with the rate that we got you so you wanted to see what your bank was able to do. So, putting a deposit on the vehicle was not a opti
 More ...
May 21, 2015
Very courteous and attentive group
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2015
Very quick response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2014
Responded with information in a few hours.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2014
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2014
fair
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2014
fast respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2014
No pressure sales. High quality vehicles. Knowledgeable staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2013
ataributton
Not willing to negotiate even though the car had been there for like three months.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Definitive Motors:

Thank you for your feedback. If a vehicle has been here for 90 days then  we have already discounted the vehicle below cost and below market at that point and move it off the lot. This is the reason we don't have movement on price for clearance cars. Thanks again for considering Definitive Motors
Aug 29, 2013
Professional sales staff, no hassel and great inventory
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2013
Definitive Motors makes the car buying experience painless and easy. Their vehicles are priced to sell and non-negotiable, which eliminates the back and forth headaches with sales. Steve and Joe had me in and out with a trade-in in within an hour. I would highly recommend Definitive Motors to anyone looking to buy a great car at a great price and with great service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2013
The car I was interested "was not at the location, in the shop, will be back soon, not available until the weekend, etc". A bunch of excuses. I will not contack them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Definitive Motors:

I apologize the vehicle wasn't available to view when you arrived. This is normal industry standard to advertise a vehicle and then during the week to process vehicles afterwards for its routine inspection. This is why we always recommend contacting us first to check availability prior to arriving. That vehicle returned the next day, however you didn't want to leave your contact info so we call you when it comes back. We appreciate the opportunity.
May 10, 2013
answered questions , polite
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2013
Found the perfect car below market price Joe was professional and I got a great interest rate. Took less than 1 hour to complete the entire transaction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2013
Quick response to question and provided additional information
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2013
Responsive and clear.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2012
Returned call quickly but vehicle was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2012
Rodger
Dealership got back to me ASAP. I didn't buy from them, but was pleased wih the experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2012
Was in contact with salesmen via phone/email for week or so before making 6hr trip to view the car. I asked him to go over the entire vehicle and let me know of any body/paint defects. He replied "its in phenomenal condition inside and out". Also asked him to check if coatings on the wheels were peeling, he said they are in perfect condition. As per carfax report it showed the vehicle hasnt been in an accident. When I got there I found the front bumper to be out of alignment at the RF headlight, in 4 spots the paint on the front bumper was spidering very badly, and a plastic piece on the front fasica was missing and silver over spray can be seen on the air dam behind it. 2 out of the 4 wheels on the vehicle have the coating peeling off. He clearly did not go over the whole vehicle as I asked, multiple times too, or he is blind. Doesn't take rocket science to see the front bumper has been repaired/replaced, and a horrible job was done. On road test I used ebrake, the vehicle kept moving forward which indicated the ebrake was not working properly. After road test I asked for mechanical inspection report, mechanical report said ebrake was in good condition, either the ebrake was not checked or they turned a blind eye to it - who knows what else on that mechanical report wasn't recorded properly. I didnt check over rest of vehicle because that was all I need to see to make my decision. Very poor job was done on salesmen side to inform me of the issues with the vehicle before I took my time to go out there. My experience is, dont believe what is said over phone/email. I would never buy a vehicle from these guys without looking over it physically.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Definitive Motors:

Responded to this review on google as well. This was a new Sales person who helped this customer and unfortunately was inexperienced at the time. He learned from this and we made proper adjustments to minimize any discrepancies afterwards. Thank you for the feedback.
Jun 14, 2012
Great response times- virtually immediate
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2012
i have yet to call but email communication is great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2012
Great Experience. Friendly Staff and Great Prices!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2012
Did not even read the email I sent with enquiry. Just does not listen. Typical "old school" car salesmen!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Cadillac of Bellevue - 167 listings

600 116th Ave NE Bellevue, WA 98004

3 reviews
Seattle MINI - 46 listings

11550 Lake City Way NE Seattle, WA 98125

1 review
Superior Motors - 32 listings

2370 Fairview Ave E Seattle, WA 98102

3 reviews
Washington Auto Loan House - 31 listings

8953 Aurora Ave N Seattle, WA 98103

4 reviews
Bentley Lamborghini Rolls-Royce Bellevue - 13 listings

1882 136th Place NE Bellevue, WA 98005

2 reviews
Factum Auto Sales - 12 listings

3711 Rainier Ave South Seattle, WA 98144

1 review
Universal Auto Sales - 12 listings

11852 NE 112th St Kirkland, WA 98033

4 reviews
Swift Auto Deals, LLC - 8 listings

12700 NE 124th St, Suite 2 Kirkland, WA 98034

1 review
EPM - 4 listings

13209 NE 126th Pl Kirkland, WA 98034

2 reviews
High Road Auto Sales - 1 listing

1531 Nw Leary Way Seattle, WA 98107

2 reviews
European Auto Sales

11200 Kirkland Way Ste 350 Kirkland, WA 98033

1 review
University Audi

4701 11th Ave NE Seattle, WA 98105

1 review
University Motorsports

7860 Lakecity Way NE Seattle, WA 98115

3 reviews
Highland Auto

12811 164th Ave SE Renton, WA 98059

3 reviews
Paisanos Chevrolane

9117 Aurora Ave N Seattle, WA 98103

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,317 Great Deals out of 183,061 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
378 Great Deals out of 44,647 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,131 Great Deals out of 167,340 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
313 Great Deals out of 29,149 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
984 Great Deals out of 111,891 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
147 Great Deals out of 29,926 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,046 Great Deals out of 72,499 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
921 Great Deals out of 57,563 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
819 Great Deals out of 73,280 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 54,679 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
821 Great Deals out of 51,119 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,114 Great Deals out of 61,915 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
651 Great Deals out of 71,660 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,024 Great Deals out of 75,527 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,056 Great Deals out of 87,253 listings starting at $1,088