Definitive Motors

203 116th Ave Ne, Bellevue, WA 98004
Map & Directions

Sales: (509) 822-5233

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/16/27/2014_lexus_rx_350-pic-6947048386192763527-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Great Deal
$4,685 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,673

Price: $30,988

Mileage: 28,102

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $30,988, 28,102 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Preferred Package, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Audio Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, Luxury Package, LE Package, SE Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Cargo Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/05/14/2013_bmw_x5-pic-2155457307016747044-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X5 xDrive50i Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Great Deal
$5,499 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,487

Price: $31,988

Mileage: 37,043

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 BMW X5 xDrive50i for sale - $31,988, 37,043 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Premium 2 Package, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Premium Sound Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, SE Package, Smoker Package, Comfort Package, Sound Package, Convenience Package, Sport Activity Package, Sport Package, Technology Package, Heat Package, LE Package, Light Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/16/27/2016_mini_countryman-pic-2712437715598140912-152x114.jpeg

2016 MINI Countryman S Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Great Deal
$6,099 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,087

Price: $25,988

Mileage: 7,422

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blazing Red Metallic Description: Used 2016 MINI Countryman S for sale - $25,988, 7,422 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Light Package, Navigation System, SE Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/05/31/2011_lexus_is_350-pic-5375256719544782916-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lexus IS 350 AWD Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Great Deal
$4,003 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,991

Price: $21,988

Mileage: 36,298

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Starfire Pearl White Description: Used 2011 Lexus IS 350 AWD for sale - $21,988, 36,298 miles with Value Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Preferred Accessory Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/22/19/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-8993370360050036773-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Great Deal
$4,912 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,900

Price: $33,988

Mileage: 15,480

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $33,988, 15,480 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/05/29/2016_bmw_6_series-pic-7230165155551863238-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 6 Series 640i Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Great Deal
$15,401 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $72,389

Price: $56,988

Mileage: 9,294

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2016 BMW 6 Series 640i for sale - $56,988, 9,294 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package, Power Package, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/05/42/2016_mini_cooper-pic-1870266834721722429-152x114.jpeg

2016 MINI Cooper S Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Great Deal
$4,654 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,642

Price: $23,988

Mileage: 4,841

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 MINI Cooper S for sale - $23,988, 4,841 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Storage Package, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Climate Package, LE Package, LS Package, SE Package, Bluetooth, Remote Start, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/26/05/09/2012_bmw_1_series-pic-6492307222182268286-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW 1 Series 135i Convertible Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Great Deal
$4,459 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,447

Price: $16,988

Mileage: 59,332

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2012 BMW 1 Series 135i Convertible for sale - $16,988, 59,332 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, M Sport Package, Climate Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/05/13/2015_lexus_lx_570-pic-2274719405526842595-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus LX 570 Base Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Great Deal
$6,379 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $63,367

Price: $56,988

Mileage: 51,455

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Onyx Description: Used 2015 Lexus LX 570 Base for sale - $56,988, 51,455 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, DVD Entertainment System, SL Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/26/05/09/2013_bmw_5_series-pic-1728433829276250289-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Great Deal
$3,996 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,484

Price: $20,488

Mileage: 50,590

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Graphite Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive for sale - $20,488, 50,590 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, LE Package, Bluetooth, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/05/16/2014_bmw_x5-pic-4697587369439578055-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X5 xDrive35i Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Great Deal
$5,107 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,095

Price: $36,988

Mileage: 40,622

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 BMW X5 xDrive35i for sale - $36,988, 40,622 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Storage Package, Technology Package, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/17/05/29/2014_bmw_x3-pic-6612804298743825550-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X3 xDrive28i Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Great Deal
$4,123 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,111

Price: $26,988

Mileage: 43,240

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Space Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW X3 xDrive28i for sale - $26,988, 43,240 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Storage Package, Technology Package, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Trim Package, Climate Package, LE Package, Light Package, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/05/01/13/03/2012_bmw_x5-pic-5263551717978708444-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Great Deal
$3,514 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,502

Price: $30,988

Mileage: 45,010

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Nebula Gray Pearl Description: Used 2014 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $30,988, 45,010 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Preferred Package, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Audio Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, Luxury Package, LE Package, SE Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Cargo Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/16/27/2012_gmc_yukon-pic-5450300382533628183-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Yukon Hybrid 4WD Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Great Deal
$3,974 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,962

Price: $24,988

Mileage: 90,715

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 GMC Yukon Hybrid 4WD for sale - $24,988, 90,715 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/22/20/2015_bmw_x5-pic-2781743904608528741-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW X5 xDrive35i Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Great Deal
$5,672 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $43,660

Price: $37,988

Mileage: 33,241

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2015 BMW X5 xDrive35i for sale - $37,988, 33,241 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 12, 2017
MHeilweil
Beautiful inventory. Fair deals. I had a great experience working with this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2017
Very nice and easy no presure, responsive dealership... Some minor stuff thats took a little longer but it Aok.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Definitive Motors:

Hey Angelo, Sorry it took a little longer to get a response back to you. Don your sales person is no longer with us and nobody else knew about your concerns. Glad we got it handled. Thanks again for the business!
Dec 23, 2016
They responded promptly. Very informative and great to work with.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2016
Colbyanderson
Great communication
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2016
Had car ready to go. Nice, but couldn't agree on price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Definitive Motors:

Sorry April we couldn't agree on the price. We price our vehicles very aggressively with small margins and didn't have room to discount the vehicle $3000. We appreciate the opportunity and hopefully you will consider us again next time you're in the market. Thanks
Dec 9, 2016
Haven't gone to their shop, but talk to them on a phone, they sound very friendly
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2016
Low pressure experience. Fair prices too. I would recommend this dealer
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2016
Good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2016
Friendly personnel. It was busy so spent most of the day there buying the car. Overall pleasant experience.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2016
Friendly & Knowledgeable
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2016
hoopfish
they responded to my inquiry on a timely fashion, without pressure to buy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2016
I didn't buy because they wouldn't bring down the price and location was far but very prompt and professional.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2016
Great experience and very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2016
Tthim206
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2016
They were very responsive to my initial inquiry and followed up several times about setting a test drive appointment. We ended up buying the car, and the sales process was very easy, fair and expedient. I would highly recommend them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2016
Fred, Steve and Patric were helpful and easy to deal with. They sell fun cars at competitive prices. Easiest car buying experience ever.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2016
Quick response to my inquiry. Answered all of my questions. Followed up without being pushy. I didn't buy the car I looked at, but will definitely go back the next time I'm in the market for a high-end car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2016
My overall experience with Definitive Motors was good. I never felt pressured or rushed. I had already chosen the car I wanted so much of the transaction was by email and text. Actually buying the car was easy. They have small crew and a good family atmosphere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2016
waikylam
5
definitive has been great. connected me with a few hours of sending the request. No pressure and willing to work around my schedule which I have had to reschedule several times.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
It was a very easy straightforward process, at least for me, The car seems to be in very good condition, I got an excellent rate. I will recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2016
Responsive, respectful.Just wasn't the car I wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2016
Took two days to respond.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2016
Awesome Dealership!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
Would not answer questions via email.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2016
TrainerLena
Quick response. Milage was too high for me on the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2015
Rude when went to there office. Sold what I was looking for but did not ask if I wanted to see anything else. Scooted me right out the door
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Definitive Motors:

I appreciate your feedback and apologize you had a negative experience. I would love to speak to you and hear what happened. Please call me at 425-562-8080. According to my staff they said you came in only for that vehicle and weren't interested in any others. Please call me and let us see if we can perhaps find the vehicle you're looking for. Thanks Fred
Dec 6, 2015
The sales rep was extremely rude and condescending. the funny thing was I came thinking I would write a check and buy the car. After talking to him for 1 minute, I decided not even to test drive it. Terrible experience and certainly gave used car salesmen the bad reputation they are known for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Definitive Motors:

Hi Lindy, I appreciate any and all of your feedback. I apologize you had a negative experience. I personally would like to speak to you. I tried calling you and emailed you with no answer. Joost was the one who was helping you out and based on the emails I saw you were looking for a $10000 discount. He advised that we cant discount the car $10k. You countered with $9k based on your budget. Afterwards you came in and wasnt Joost wasnt sure if you were under the impression that we were going to discount the car to the price you wanted. You can reach me at 425-503-9891. Thanks Fred
Nov 10, 2015
quick response and follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2015
dealer contacted me in short order and was responsive to my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2015
I have bought two Mercedes Benz SL model cars from DEFINITIVE MOTORS and highly recommend them. They are truly a no pressure, professional dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2015
Unrealistic when it comes to your trade.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2015
Helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2015
very courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2015
Sales man was pretty rude.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2015
TSteele1
Told me they would hold the car for me to drive up and get it. Called 2 days later to comfirm, they sold it. Didn't know because the salesmen didn't tell anyone. I was willing to put a deposit down to hold but he said no need.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Definitive Motors:

First, I want to apologize for your experience with us. It is hard to take a deposit from out of state customers. In the past we have held cars for them and they never show up. We are glad to accept deposits on vehicle's but can only hold cars for a few days, especially one that was on clearance. It was our understanding that you wanted us to hold it for 20 days until you can come up here to Seattle. We did get you approved on this vehicle and you were not happy with the rate that we got you so you wanted to see what your bank was able to do. So, putting a deposit on the vehicle was not a opti
 More ...
May 21, 2015
Very courteous and attentive group
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2015
Very quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Dec 23, 2014
Responded with information in a few hours.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2014
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2014
fair
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2014
fast respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2014
No pressure sales. High quality vehicles. Knowledgeable staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2013
ataributton
Not willing to negotiate even though the car had been there for like three months.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Definitive Motors:

Thank you for your feedback. If a vehicle has been here for 90 days then  we have already discounted the vehicle below cost and below market at that point and move it off the lot. This is the reason we don't have movement on price for clearance cars. Thanks again for considering Definitive Motors
Aug 29, 2013
Professional sales staff, no hassel and great inventory
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2013
Definitive Motors makes the car buying experience painless and easy. Their vehicles are priced to sell and non-negotiable, which eliminates the back and forth headaches with sales. Steve and Joe had me in and out with a trade-in in within an hour. I would highly recommend Definitive Motors to anyone looking to buy a great car at a great price and with great service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2013
The car I was interested "was not at the location, in the shop, will be back soon, not available until the weekend, etc". A bunch of excuses. I will not contack them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Definitive Motors:

I apologize the vehicle wasn't available to view when you arrived. This is normal industry standard to advertise a vehicle and then during the week to process vehicles afterwards for its routine inspection. This is why we always recommend contacting us first to check availability prior to arriving. That vehicle returned the next day, however you didn't want to leave your contact info so we call you when it comes back. We appreciate the opportunity.
May 10, 2013
answered questions , polite
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2013
Found the perfect car below market price Joe was professional and I got a great interest rate. Took less than 1 hour to complete the entire transaction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2013
Quick response to question and provided additional information
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2013
Responsive and clear.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2012
Returned call quickly but vehicle was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2012
Rodger
Dealership got back to me ASAP. I didn't buy from them, but was pleased wih the experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2012
Was in contact with salesmen via phone/email for week or so before making 6hr trip to view the car. I asked him to go over the entire vehicle and let me know of any body/paint defects. He replied "its in phenomenal condition inside and out". Also asked him to check if coatings on the wheels were peeling, he said they are in perfect condition. As per carfax report it showed the vehicle hasnt been in an accident. When I got there I found the front bumper to be out of alignment at the RF headlight, in 4 spots the paint on the front bumper was spidering very badly, and a plastic piece on the front fasica was missing and silver over spray can be seen on the air dam behind it. 2 out of the 4 wheels on the vehicle have the coating peeling off. He clearly did not go over the whole vehicle as I asked, multiple times too, or he is blind. Doesn't take rocket science to see the front bumper has been repaired/replaced, and a horrible job was done. On road test I used ebrake, the vehicle kept moving forward which indicated the ebrake was not working properly. After road test I asked for mechanical inspection report, mechanical report said ebrake was in good condition, either the ebrake was not checked or they turned a blind eye to it - who knows what else on that mechanical report wasn't recorded properly. I didnt check over rest of vehicle because that was all I need to see to make my decision. Very poor job was done on salesmen side to inform me of the issues with the vehicle before I took my time to go out there. My experience is, dont believe what is said over phone/email. I would never buy a vehicle from these guys without looking over it physically.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Definitive Motors:

Responded to this review on google as well. This was a new Sales person who helped this customer and unfortunately was inexperienced at the time. He learned from this and we made proper adjustments to minimize any discrepancies afterwards. Thank you for the feedback.
Jun 14, 2012
Great response times- virtually immediate
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2012
i have yet to call but email communication is great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2012
Great Experience. Friendly Staff and Great Prices!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2012
Did not even read the email I sent with enquiry. Just does not listen. Typical "old school" car salesmen!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Hyundai of Kirkland - 606 listings

11706 124th Ave NE, Kirkland, WA 98034

4 reviews
Chevrolet of Bellevue - 212 listings

430 116th Ave Ne, Bellevue, WA 98004

1 review
Cadillac of Bellevue - 181 listings

600 116th Ave NE, Bellevue, WA 98004

3 reviews
Kirkland Buick GMC - 175 listings

12335 120th Ave NE, Kirkland, WA 98034

3 reviews
Auto Car Zone LLC - 30 listings

733 7th Ave, Kirkland, WA 98033

3 reviews
Superior Motors - 23 listings

2370 Fairview Ave E, Seattle, WA 98102

2 reviews
Factum Auto Sales - 12 listings

3711 Rainier Ave South, Seattle, WA 98144

1 review
Bentley Lamborghini Rolls-Royce Bellevue - 11 listings

1882 136th Place NE, Bellevue, WA 98005

1 review
Highline Motors - 4 listings

13427 SE 27th Pl, Bellevue, WA 98005

1 review
High Road Auto Sales - 3 listings

1531 Nw Leary Way, Seattle, WA 98107

2 reviews
European Auto Sales

11200 Kirkland Way Ste 350, Kirkland, WA 98033

1 review
Elite NW Auto Corp

11852 NE 112th St, Kirkland, WA 98033

3 reviews
University Audi

4701 11th Ave NE, Seattle, WA 98105

1 review
University Motorsports

7860 Lakecity Way NE, Seattle, WA 98115

3 reviews
Highland Auto

12811 164th Ave SE, Renton, WA 98059

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,878 Great Deals out of 212,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
427 Great Deals out of 45,049 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,307 Great Deals out of 156,238 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
358 Great Deals out of 26,069 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,240 Great Deals out of 115,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,750 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,080 Great Deals out of 98,047 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
924 Great Deals out of 74,282 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
705 Great Deals out of 77,526 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
904 Great Deals out of 61,520 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
682 Great Deals out of 62,274 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
887 Great Deals out of 82,090 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
583 Great Deals out of 75,164 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,095 Great Deals out of 83,211 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,213 Great Deals out of 90,427 listings starting at $1,295