Definitive Motors

203 116th Ave Ne, Bellevue, WA 98004 - Map & Directions

Sales: (509) 822-5233

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/07/03/2011_porsche_cayenne-pic-997198774127386541-152x114.jpeg

2011 Porsche Cayenne Base Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Great Deal
$5,447 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,435

Price: $25,988

Mileage: 72,580

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Blue Metallic Description: Used 2011 Porsche Cayenne Base for sale - $25,988, 72,580 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Light Package, Navigation System, Audio Package, Memory Package, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/22/05/55/2012_bmw_3_series-pic-1821323395263027220-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW 3 Series 335is Coupe Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Great Deal
$5,647 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,635

Price: $24,988

Mileage: 38,210

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2012 BMW 3 Series 335is Coupe for sale - $24,988, 38,210 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/14/07/34/2012_porsche_panamera-pic-3373624857321090213-152x114.jpeg

2012 Porsche Panamera S Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Great Deal
$7,228 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $51,216

Price: $43,988

Mileage: 52,920

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Porsche Panamera S for sale - $43,988, 52,920 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/17/04/59/2010_bmw_1_series-pic-805635500782577766-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW 1 Series 128i Convertible Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Great Deal
$3,162 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,150

Price: $11,988

Mileage: 72,148

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 BMW 1 Series 128i Convertible for sale - $11,988, 72,148 miles with Premium Package, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/07/04/56/2013_bmw_x5-pic-8785162142266304144-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X5 xDrive35i Premium Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Great Deal
$5,445 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,433

Price: $29,988

Mileage: 35,765

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW X5 xDrive35i Premium for sale - $29,988, 35,765 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Premium Sound Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, LE Package, Rear Climate Package, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Smoker Package, Comfort Package, Sound Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/24/05/19/2011_bmw_5_series-pic-6081733675138334256-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 5 Series 535i Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Great Deal
$4,270 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,258

Price: $17,988

Mileage: 80,046

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 BMW 5 Series 535i for sale - $17,988, 80,046 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium 2 Package, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, M Sport Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/09/57/2014_infiniti_q70-pic-2387765421363284748-152x114.jpeg

2014 Infiniti Q70 3.7 AWD Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Great Deal
$4,949 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,937

Price: $24,988

Mileage: 37,575

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Liquid Platinum Description: Used 2014 Infiniti Q70 3.7 AWD for sale - $24,988, 37,575 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/05/01/13/03/2012_bmw_x5-pic-5263551717978708444-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X5 xDrive35i Premium Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Great Deal
$4,913 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,901

Price: $28,988

Mileage: 44,116

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 BMW X5 xDrive35i Premium for sale - $28,988, 44,116 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Premium Sound Package, Climate Package, LE Package, Value Package, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Smoker Package, Comfort Package, Sound Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/05/07/2014_bmw_x3-pic-1231829359162596823-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X3 xDrive28i Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Great Deal
$4,231 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,719

Price: $26,488

Mileage: 43,915

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 BMW X3 xDrive28i for sale - $26,488, 43,915 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Storage Package, Technology Package, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Trim Package, Climate Package, LE Package, Light Package, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/18/06/08/2014_bmw_5_series-pic-5632628964384728407-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 5 Series 535i Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Great Deal
$4,702 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,690

Price: $30,988

Mileage: 49,408

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2014 BMW 5 Series 535i for sale - $30,988, 49,408 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, LE Package, Ambient Light Package, Light Package, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/07/48/2013_bmw_x5-pic-7426044864488748245-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X5 xDrive50i Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Great Deal
$5,942 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,930

Price: $32,988

Mileage: 44,320

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW X5 xDrive50i for sale - $32,988, 44,320 miles with Performance Package, Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Premium 2 Package, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Premium Sound Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, LE Package, Light Package, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, Sound Package, M Sport Package, Convenience Package, Sport Activity Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/05/13/2014_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-3296687053126419820-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E350 Luxury Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Great Deal
$3,824 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,812

Price: $29,988

Mileage: 17,087

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E350 Luxury for sale - $29,988, 17,087 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Upgrade Package, Luxury Package, LE Package, Light Package, LS Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/11/04/48/2012_audi_s5-pic-2362517450472558029-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi S5 4.2 Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Great Deal
$4,004 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,992

Price: $27,988

Mileage: 58,418

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Audi S5 4.2 Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $27,988, 58,418 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/05/01/13/03/2012_bmw_x5-pic-5263551717978708444-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus IS 250 AWD Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Great Deal
$2,869 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,857

Price: $27,988

Mileage: 19,280

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Lexus IS 250 AWD for sale - $27,988, 19,280 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/05/35/2012_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4844162314807270202-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Bellevue, WA 98004

Great Deal
$3,226 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,714

Price: $25,488

Mileage: 57,874

Location: Bellevue, WA 98004

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Granite Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $25,488, 57,874 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Power Package, Navigation System, Suspension Package, LS Package, Appearance Package, LT Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Trailer Package, Tow Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 5, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2016
Friendly personnel. It was busy so spent most of the day there buying the car. Overall pleasant experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2016
Friendly & Knowledgeable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2016
hoopfish
they responded to my inquiry on a timely fashion, without pressure to buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2016
I didn't buy because they wouldn't bring down the price and location was far but very prompt and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2016
Great experience and very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2016
Tthim206
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2016
They were very responsive to my initial inquiry and followed up several times about setting a test drive appointment. We ended up buying the car, and the sales process was very easy, fair and expedient. I would highly recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2016
Fred, Steve and Patric were helpful and easy to deal with. They sell fun cars at competitive prices. Easiest car buying experience ever.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2016
Quick response to my inquiry. Answered all of my questions. Followed up without being pushy. I didn't buy the car I looked at, but will definitely go back the next time I'm in the market for a high-end car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2016
My overall experience with Definitive Motors was good. I never felt pressured or rushed. I had already chosen the car I wanted so much of the transaction was by email and text. Actually buying the car was easy. They have small crew and a good family atmosphere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2016
waikylam
5
definitive has been great. connected me with a few hours of sending the request. No pressure and willing to work around my schedule which I have had to reschedule several times.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
It was a very easy straightforward process, at least for me, The car seems to be in very good condition, I got an excellent rate. I will recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2016
Responsive, respectful.Just wasn't the car I wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2016
Took two days to respond.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2016
Awesome Dealership!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
Would not answer questions via email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2016
TrainerLena
Quick response. Milage was too high for me on the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2015
Rude when went to there office. Sold what I was looking for but did not ask if I wanted to see anything else. Scooted me right out the door
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Definitive Motors:

I appreciate your feedback and apologize you had a negative experience. I would love to speak to you and hear what happened. Please call me at 425-562-8080. According to my staff they said you came in only for that vehicle and weren't interested in any others. Please call me and let us see if we can perhaps find the vehicle you're looking for. Thanks Fred
Dec 6, 2015
The sales rep was extremely rude and condescending. the funny thing was I came thinking I would write a check and buy the car. After talking to him for 1 minute, I decided not even to test drive it. Terrible experience and certainly gave used car salesmen the bad reputation they are known for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Definitive Motors:

Hi Lindy, I appreciate any and all of your feedback. I apologize you had a negative experience. I personally would like to speak to you. I tried calling you and emailed you with no answer. Joost was the one who was helping you out and based on the emails I saw you were looking for a $10000 discount. He advised that we cant discount the car $10k. You countered with $9k based on your budget. Afterwards you came in and wasnt Joost wasnt sure if you were under the impression that we were going to discount the car to the price you wanted. You can reach me at 425-503-9891. Thanks Fred
Nov 10, 2015
quick response and follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2015
dealer contacted me in short order and was responsive to my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2015
I have bought two Mercedes Benz SL model cars from DEFINITIVE MOTORS and highly recommend them. They are truly a no pressure, professional dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2015
Unrealistic when it comes to your trade.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2015
Helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2015
very courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2015
Sales man was pretty rude.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2015
TSteele1
Told me they would hold the car for me to drive up and get it. Called 2 days later to comfirm, they sold it. Didn't know because the salesmen didn't tell anyone. I was willing to put a deposit down to hold but he said no need.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Definitive Motors:

First, I want to apologize for your experience with us. It is hard to take a deposit from out of state customers. In the past we have held cars for them and they never show up. We are glad to accept deposits on vehicle's but can only hold cars for a few days, especially one that was on clearance. It was our understanding that you wanted us to hold it for 20 days until you can come up here to Seattle. We did get you approved on this vehicle and you were not happy with the rate that we got you so you wanted to see what your bank was able to do. So, putting a deposit on the vehicle was not a opti
 More ...
May 21, 2015
Very courteous and attentive group
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2015
Very quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2014
Responded with information in a few hours.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jul 14, 2014
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2014
fair
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2014
fast respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2014
No pressure sales. High quality vehicles. Knowledgeable staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2013
ataributton
Not willing to negotiate even though the car had been there for like three months.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Definitive Motors:

Thank you for your feedback. If a vehicle has been here for 90 days then  we have already discounted the vehicle below cost and below market at that point and move it off the lot. This is the reason we don't have movement on price for clearance cars. Thanks again for considering Definitive Motors
Aug 29, 2013
Professional sales staff, no hassel and great inventory
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2013
Definitive Motors makes the car buying experience painless and easy. Their vehicles are priced to sell and non-negotiable, which eliminates the back and forth headaches with sales. Steve and Joe had me in and out with a trade-in in within an hour. I would highly recommend Definitive Motors to anyone looking to buy a great car at a great price and with great service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2013
The car I was interested "was not at the location, in the shop, will be back soon, not available until the weekend, etc". A bunch of excuses. I will not contack them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Definitive Motors:

I apologize the vehicle wasn't available to view when you arrived. This is normal industry standard to advertise a vehicle and then during the week to process vehicles afterwards for its routine inspection. This is why we always recommend contacting us first to check availability prior to arriving. That vehicle returned the next day, however you didn't want to leave your contact info so we call you when it comes back. We appreciate the opportunity.
May 10, 2013
answered questions , polite
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2013
Found the perfect car below market price Joe was professional and I got a great interest rate. Took less than 1 hour to complete the entire transaction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2013
Quick response to question and provided additional information
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2013
Responsive and clear.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2012
Returned call quickly but vehicle was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2012
Rodger
Dealership got back to me ASAP. I didn't buy from them, but was pleased wih the experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2012
Was in contact with salesmen via phone/email for week or so before making 6hr trip to view the car. I asked him to go over the entire vehicle and let me know of any body/paint defects. He replied "its in phenomenal condition inside and out". Also asked him to check if coatings on the wheels were peeling, he said they are in perfect condition. As per carfax report it showed the vehicle hasnt been in an accident. When I got there I found the front bumper to be out of alignment at the RF headlight, in 4 spots the paint on the front bumper was spidering very badly, and a plastic piece on the front fasica was missing and silver over spray can be seen on the air dam behind it. 2 out of the 4 wheels on the vehicle have the coating peeling off. He clearly did not go over the whole vehicle as I asked, multiple times too, or he is blind. Doesn't take rocket science to see the front bumper has been repaired/replaced, and a horrible job was done. On road test I used ebrake, the vehicle kept moving forward which indicated the ebrake was not working properly. After road test I asked for mechanical inspection report, mechanical report said ebrake was in good condition, either the ebrake was not checked or they turned a blind eye to it - who knows what else on that mechanical report wasn't recorded properly. I didnt check over rest of vehicle because that was all I need to see to make my decision. Very poor job was done on salesmen side to inform me of the issues with the vehicle before I took my time to go out there. My experience is, dont believe what is said over phone/email. I would never buy a vehicle from these guys without looking over it physically.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Definitive Motors:

Responded to this review on google as well. This was a new Sales person who helped this customer and unfortunately was inexperienced at the time. He learned from this and we made proper adjustments to minimize any discrepancies afterwards. Thank you for the feedback.
Jun 14, 2012
Great response times- virtually immediate
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2012
i have yet to call but email communication is great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2012
Great Experience. Friendly Staff and Great Prices!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2012
Did not even read the email I sent with enquiry. Just does not listen. Typical "old school" car salesmen!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Younker Mitsubishi - 406 listings

3820 East Valley Road, Renton, WA 98057

1 review
Hyundai of Kirkland - 354 listings

11706 124th Ave NE, Kirkland, WA 98034

4 reviews
Chevrolet of Bellevue - 166 listings

430 116th Ave Ne, Bellevue, WA 98004

1 review
Kirkland Buick GMC - 156 listings

12335 120th Ave NE, Kirkland, WA 98034

3 reviews
Klean Carz - 54 listings

13323 Lake City Way NE, Seattle, WA 98125

1 review
Bentley Lamborghini Rolls-Royce Bellevue - 15 listings

1882 136th Place NE, Bellevue, WA 98005

1 review
Factum Auto Sales - 12 listings

3711 Rainier Ave South, Seattle, WA 98144

1 review
Auto Car Zone LLC - 7 listings

733 7th Ave, Kirkland, WA 98033

2 reviews
Elite NW Auto Corp - 6 listings

11852 NE 112th St, Kirkland, WA 98033

2 reviews
European Auto Sales - 4 listings

11200 Kirkland Way Ste 350, Kirkland, WA 98033

2 reviews
Highline Motors - 3 listings

13427 SE 27th Pl, Bellevue, WA 98005

1 review
Pristine Auto Salez

12421 NE 124th Street, Kirkland, WA 98034

2 reviews
University Audi

4701 11th Ave NE, Seattle, WA 98105

1 review
University Motorsports

7860 Lakecity Way NE, Seattle, WA 98115

3 reviews
Highland Auto

12811 164th Ave SE, Renton, WA 98059

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,374 Great Deals out of 203,978 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
553 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,598 Great Deals out of 149,092 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
421 Great Deals out of 29,175 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,384 Great Deals out of 113,764 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
194 Great Deals out of 29,774 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,475 Great Deals out of 100,775 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,336 Great Deals out of 68,327 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,202 Great Deals out of 78,035 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
245 Great Deals out of 11,608 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
16 Great Deals out of 6,636 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,292 Great Deals out of 75,395 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,142 Great Deals out of 65,143 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
331 Great Deals out of 17,032 listings starting at $900
Used Nissan Altima
1,128 Great Deals out of 85,763 listings starting at $695