405 Motors

6430 240th St Se, Woodinville, WA 98072

Sales: (425) 287-5686

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/16/54/2015_lexus_rc_350-pic-7454881260227318232-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RC 350 Coupe AWD Used Cars in Woodinville, WA 98072

Great Deal
$5,952 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,947

Price: $34,995

Mileage: 23,550

Location: Woodinville, WA 98072

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2015 Lexus RC 350 Coupe AWD for sale - $34,995, 23,550 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/16/12/2014_bmw_4_series-pic-3317983789461923752-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 4 Series 428xi xDrive Used Cars in Woodinville, WA 98072

Great Deal
$4,556 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,551

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 27,723

Location: Woodinville, WA 98072

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 BMW 4 Series 428xi xDrive for sale - $24,995, 27,723 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/08/37/2006_chevrolet_colorado-pic-8150167875983250755-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Colorado LT 4dr Crew Cab 4WD SB Used Cars in Woodinville, WA 98072

Great Deal
$3,292 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,287

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 90,159

Location: Woodinville, WA 98072

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Colorado LT 4dr Crew Cab 4WD SB for sale - $9,995, 90,159 miles with Power Package, Standard Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Comfort Package, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/12/24/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-2167567040092832193-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD Used Cars in Woodinville, WA 98072

Great Deal
$3,611 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,606

Price: $34,995

Mileage: 38,133

Location: Woodinville, WA 98072

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD for sale - $34,995, 38,133 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/18/13/2015_kia_soul-pic-2114423989336607720-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Woodinville, WA 98072

Great Deal
$2,293 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,288

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 79,787

Location: Woodinville, WA 98072

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Bright Silver Description: Used 2015 Kia Soul Base for sale - $7,995, 79,787 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Land Rover LR2 HSE Used Cars in Woodinville, WA 98072

Great Deal
$3,208 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,203

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 71,459

Location: Woodinville, WA 98072

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Fuji White Description: Used 2011 Land Rover LR2 HSE for sale - $14,995, 71,459 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/13/26/2003_volkswagen_beetle-pic-6003792536412813697-152x114.jpeg

2003 Volkswagen Beetle GLX 1.8T Used Cars in Woodinville, WA 98072

Great Deal
$1,940 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,935

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 115,124

Location: Woodinville, WA 98072

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Gray Description: Used 2003 Volkswagen Beetle GLX 1.8T for sale - $3,995, 115,124 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/10/03/2014_bmw_4_series-pic-4218244898553378121-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 4 Series 428xi xDrive SULEV Used Cars in Woodinville, WA 98072

Great Deal
$3,247 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,242

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 28,212

Location: Woodinville, WA 98072

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 BMW 4 Series 428xi xDrive SULEV for sale - $25,995, 28,212 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/10/02/2013_acura_mdx-pic-8381985946483014424-152x114.jpeg

2013 Acura MDX Advance Pkg Used Cars in Woodinville, WA 98072

Great Deal
$2,461 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,456

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 55,462

Location: Woodinville, WA 98072

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Aspen White Pearl Description: Used 2013 Acura MDX Advance Pkg for sale - $26,995, 55,462 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/09/08/37/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-5382681009529860261-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Woodinville, WA 98072

Good Deal
$1,809 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,804

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 35,780

Location: Woodinville, WA 98072

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Century White Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $9,995, 35,780 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/08/30/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-8058201747963453021-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia SR5 FFV 4WD Used Cars in Woodinville, WA 98072

Good Deal
$2,674 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,669

Price: $35,995

Mileage: 35,546

Location: Woodinville, WA 98072

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sizzling Crimson Mica Description: Used 2016 Toyota Sequoia SR5 FFV 4WD for sale - $35,995, 35,546 miles with Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/11/24/2010_lexus_rx_350-pic-6004393198640735787-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Woodinville, WA 98072

Good Deal
$2,208 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,203

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 58,991

Location: Woodinville, WA 98072

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tungsten Pearl Description: Used 2010 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $19,995, 58,991 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/13/03/2014_subaru_impreza-pic-4276994521773586301-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium Hatchback Used Cars in Woodinville, WA 98072

Good Deal
$1,506 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,501

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 20,748

Location: Woodinville, WA 98072

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Satin White Pearl Description: Used 2014 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium Hatchback for sale - $16,995, 20,748 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/10/19/2003_acura_mdx-pic-8739015359188965451-152x114.jpeg

2003 Acura MDX AWD Touring w/ Navigation Used Cars in Woodinville, WA 98072

Good Deal
$1,896 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,891

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 128,040

Location: Woodinville, WA 98072

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2003 Acura MDX AWD Touring w/ Navigation for sale - $6,995, 128,040 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/08/37/2015_mazda_mazda3-pic-4985871224791252797-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport Used Cars in Woodinville, WA 98072

Good Deal
$1,588 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,583

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 37,099

Location: Woodinville, WA 98072

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Mica Description: Used 2015 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport for sale - $12,995, 37,099 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 23, 2017
Dealer replied in good time. I purchased a new Toyota.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2017
protege_2188
Went above and beyond to find the right vehicle for my son. Good prices and good follow through.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2017
Chris R
Contacted me back very quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2017
Came in, check out the car I wanted, did a no fuss test drive day of and bought the car. They made the whole process speedy and answered any questions regarding financing. Overall a great experience and an excellent bargain for a used car.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2017
Nitro_1240
Great
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2017
Dealer was quick to get back with us and went out of there way to please.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2017
Financial department never got back to me about being approved or denied. Sent in my SSN and now feel very uncomfortable due to the lack of attention.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
Responded promptly. Said car had clean car fax. Upon further review car fax showed complaints of odo damagecoukd not tell real mileage on car. No thank you!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
Excellent Experience. Nice people. No usual used car salesman BS. Excellent service . Family business. Go see these guys.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2017
It was an okay experience . The cars were not in the price range nor was the mileage, I was looking for... and to be told that "certified" were just used cars...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2016
I had been watching this car for a few weeks and finally contacted the dealer about it. I was told "it just sold." It was a great price but I kind of wonder if they kept the car on their site as a loss leader for a bit too long. They answered promptly and e-mailed a couple times so I can't blame them for that. I have not purchased a car yet and would still consider them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from 405 Motors:

Thank you for the review. We sell over 120 cars a month and we strive for customer service, hopefully we can help you find a car later down the road! If you have any questions please don't hesitate!
Dec 22, 2016
Said car was available, but some how it was magically test driven, financed and signed on in the hour it took us to get there. A complete waste of our time.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from 405 Motors:

Sorry for the miscommunication, we hope we can gain your business back in the future. If you have any questions regarding how we do business please let us know at 425-949-4550.
Dec 12, 2016
405 Motors was great and we bought the car!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from 405 Motors:

Thank you for the review, we appreciate it! Hope to see you later down the road!
Nov 28, 2016
Rude and unprofessional. I could only guess these people's backgrounds, given the way they talked to me. I would not recommend this place to anyone. All their cars are marked up way high. They wouldn't even give me a ballpark trade in value on my car without me coming in. Most dealers will take your vin #, mileage, and few other details and be able to give you a rough trade in value. Don't waste your time with these people.
6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2016
The people/sales were helpful and offered to work with my daughter in getting a car. She found one elsewhere, I would recommend 405 Motors to others. thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from 405 Motors:

We appreciate the review, hopefully we will be able to find a car for you guys in the future! Thank you!
Nov 27, 2016
Good Customer Service
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from 405 Motors:

Thank you for the review! We strive to keep our customers happy!
Oct 28, 2016
currently talking with dealer.
0 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from 405 Motors:

Hopefully we were able to find you something!
Oct 6, 2016
Car was sold despite still being listed for sale for some time. Felt like a bait and switch.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from 405 Motors:

We sell over a 100 cars a month, we are sorry that you missed getting the car, it just takes the right person at the right time to buy one! Hopefully we can find another car for you!
Oct 5, 2016
It took the dealer an extended amount of time to contact me so I wound up purchasing a vehicle from another place. Their prices are quite low and the vehicles seem in good condition
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from 405 Motors:

Sorry that we had a miscommunication, hopefully we will gain your business on the next car in your life! Let us know if we can help you out in any way, thank you for the review!
Oct 1, 2016
They do not have the car on Cargrus. Maybe the car was the bait. But the dealer email me promptly.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from 405 Motors:

We post frequently on several platforms, but we always advise people to check our website 405motors.com to see our up-to-date inventory! Let us know if we can help you find a car!
Sep 25, 2016
Guys were great... Cant wait to get my new car... Made the shopping experience enjoyable
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from 405 Motors:

Thank you for the kind words they go a long ways for a small business like ours! Let us know if you need any help scheduling a service, we'd love to help! Thank you again!
Sep 22, 2016
mharlow
The service was outstanding. I had emailed and asked for a lot of details and they followed up with all of them. I planned to go see the vehicle and instead of letting me drive 50 miles to go see it, they followed up to let me know it had sold and were very apologetic. I'd recommend them. They are great to work with. I think I worked with Andre.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from 405 Motors:

Thank you for the review, we appreciate it! Hope to see you in the future!
Sep 22, 2016
It was as simple as shopping some groceries. Everything is done in a couple of hours and I drove the car right away.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from 405 Motors:

Glad we could get you in and out with a new car! We appreciate your time and effort in leaving your review. If you have any questions or want to schedule a service for your new vehicle reach out to us at 425-949-4550!
Sep 4, 2016
This is not the vehicle I purchased, but close. I purchased a 2009, not a 2007. Everyone at 405 Motors was very helpful, the no haggle price listed is the price the vehicle is sold for. Easy going sales representatives, Zack was very helpful and professional. The paperwork process was shorter and more efficient than other dealers, but since there were two other couples in front of us, we had to wait a little while to get in to sign paperwork.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from 405 Motors:

Thank you for being patient and coming to us for you newly used car! Let us know if we can help you with anything! Thank you for the review!
Aug 11, 2016
The experience was horrible from the beginning. When we arrived we were told to go to the back lot ourselves and take a picture of the car we were there to look at, and show it to the man, and he would then bring it around. Then we were told that "we never negotiate the price of our cars" when I was specifically referred there by a co-worker, who told me that this dealership was always willing to work with the customer. I felt discriminated against and on top of all of that, the office was filled with very bad body odor, which was offputting, and very bad as soon as you walked into the door.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from 405 Motors:

Here at 405 Motors we take hassle-free approach with out customers, and let you guys do the shopping without us hovering over you. If you would like someone to walk with you and educate you about the inventory that we have, then by all means you just have to ask. We do safety checks and detailing before we put any car out for viewing, the cars can get dirty the more guests that sit in the car, but we offer to re-detail before anyone takes delivery of the vehicle. Any problem or error that is found, we always listen to our customers and offer to work with them to fix anything, again you just ha
 More ...
Jul 24, 2016
Never heard of them before but once I went there I found them very friendly and they gave me good deal. No pressure to buy. Sales person was very kind and helpful. Recommend to go for it!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from 405 Motors:

Thank you for your recommendation! We hope to see you again in the future!
Jun 21, 2016
had difficulty under standing sales person on phone
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from 405 Motors:

Sorry for that, we are always available through email as well! sales@405motors.com, thank you for the feedback!
May 28, 2016
Cars are in great shape and priced well.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from 405 Motors:

We try our best, thank you for the review!
May 19, 2016
Got back within 24 hrs
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from 405 Motors:

Thank you for your interest in one of our vehicles, we try to be speedy! Thanks for the review!
May 17, 2016
Sales person contacted and all my questions were answered with details.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from 405 Motors:

Glad we were able to help you out, let us know if you need anything else! We are here for YOU!
May 2, 2016
friendly, helpful ,informative . would recommend to other.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from 405 Motors:

thank you for the review, we hope to see you again!
Apr 14, 2016
My experience with 405 Motors in Woodinville, Wa. was an extremely good & ( MORE ) then helpful experience. They delivered the truck to me clean, was more then helpful with the paperwork & provided excellent %rate on financing. Would I recommend 405 Motors as a place to buy a vehicle? Absolutely I would do it again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from 405 Motors:

Thank you for taking the time and effort out of your schedule to leave us a nice review! We hope you're enjoying your new ride! If you have any questions or want to schedule a service for your new vehicle reach out to us at 425-949-4550!
Apr 14, 2016
rar2667
5
Dealer responded via email and phone, however price in email was $2,000 higher than CarGurus listing. Also, dealer was just too far away from me for the transaction to make sense.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from 405 Motors:

We are sorry for the mistake, our online pricing on our home website always reflects the current, up-to-date price. Let us know if we can answer anything else for you, 425-949-4550!
Apr 13, 2016
They are still advertising a car that is not in inventory
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from 405 Motors:

Some of our online listings take a few days to update, but just give us a call and we'll be able to let you know if a car is available or not! Let us know if this helps, hopefully we can do business with you in the future.
Apr 7, 2016
I received an email right away about the car, but I was no longer interested.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from 405 Motors:

Thank you for the review, let us know if we can help you out in any way for your future vehicle!
Mar 28, 2016
contacted me right away.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from 405 Motors:

Glad that we did, thank you for the review!
Mar 25, 2016
dento
A feel good experience, in fact, i will visit them when I return to the states
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from 405 Motors:

Thank you for the kind review, we hope to see you in the future! Safe travels!
Mar 22, 2016
The vehicle was located (it seemed) a 1/4 mile from the dealer's office. I received no offer to transport myself (therefore my wife) to the truck. The walk was uphill and difficult for me (I'm 60 and a disabled Vet/ my wife has orthopedic issues as well. This is a LONG way for us to walk. When I got to the truck the deck that covers the bed of the truck (a Chevy Avalanche) was gone! Ripped out at some time. Tattered remains could be seen in the bed. This didn't JUST HAPPEN as the lot guy wanted me to believe. I drove from South Kitsap to see this truck and it's not ready for sale. I won't be back
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from 405 Motors:

On behalf of 405 Motors we are deeply sorry that you experienced some hindrance during your visit. If you have the time, we would greatly appreciate it if you could email us and explain any other concerns you have. We strive for customer satisfaction, and would like to help answer any questions you have regarding our business. You can reach us at 425-949-4550 or sales@405motors.com.
Mar 22, 2016
I visited the lot, looked at a few cars but bought elsewhere. This is a very self-service dealer. I have no particular opinion because we did not get to discussion stage.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from 405 Motors:

Thank you for your review and feedback, hopefully we will be able to help you out in the future!
Mar 11, 2016
Good, to far away to test drive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from 405 Motors:

We appreciate the review, hopefully we'll catch you next time your in town!
Mar 6, 2016
I received an immediate response to my email inquiry, unfortunately they were unable to assist me because I live out of state.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from 405 Motors:

Sorry we weren't able to help you out, let us know when your nearby next and we'll work with you in finding a car! Thank you for the review!
Mar 5, 2016
Disappointed, contacted dealership and the salesman was more concerned with a deposit. Not about financing or traveling to pick up after purchase. It was a beautiful Jeep. My apologies for bothering you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from 405 Motors:

Sorry that you felt like we were more concerned with your money than with your situation, that was not our intentions. We typically do not hold vehicles and therefore need a deposit in order for us to guarantee a vehicle is not sold. After the deposit, we work with you to figure out financing and transportation that best fits your needs. Hopefully that answers your concerns. If you have anything other questions, comments, or concerns let us know. We can be reached at 425-949-4550 or at sales@405motors.com
Mar 1, 2016
Very sufficient to the point and prompt.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from 405 Motors:

Thank you for the review, if you need anything feel free to ask!
Feb 22, 2016
Advertised vehicle declared sold, offered they had more similar, Bait and Switch I suppose.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from 405 Motors:

We are sorry that you think we had bait and switched you, that was not the case! We sell over 100 a month, and we keep out inventory up-to-date on our home website that you can visit and see the photos of the vehicle itself, and also the free carfax corresponding with that vehicle. Let us know if we can help with anything else.
Feb 21, 2016
Salesman Zack has kept in touch weekly ever since I contacted the dealership about a truck I wanted. Thank you Zack. sally-n-ak.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from 405 Motors:

Thank you for the great review! We are always here for our customers, let us know if you need anything!
Jan 31, 2016
Very helpful,
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from 405 Motors:

Thank you for the review, have a good one!
Jan 30, 2016
They were quick to call back. decided it wasn't for me. I will try them again. My interaction with them was above average.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from 405 Motors:

Thank you for the review, we hope we can help you out next time your in the market for a newly used car!
Jan 13, 2016
I never got to test drive the vehicle because it was in the shop. At least the dealer called me to advise that the car was not working.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from 405 Motors:

We are sorry about the miscommunication. Let us know if we can help you out with finding another car, we strive for customer satisfaction! Thank you for the feedback though!
Dec 21, 2015
These cars were overpriced and the dealer will not negotiate. I was warned by another dealer all their cars come from auctions on the east coast. So when I found the car I was ready to buy (only 13k miles) I took it to a dealership for a buyers inspection. The whole underbody of the car was covered in rust and very damaged. If you're considering buying one of their cars do a buyers inspection. $130 is nothing compared to 20k or so and buying a piece of crap. They'll try to get you to buy it first promising a 24hr return policy but insist on the inspection first. Would never shop with them again... Or recommend them.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from 405 Motors:

Here at 405 Motors we do extensive safety checks on all of our vehicles that we sell. Customer satisfaction is our main focus, and we always advise our guests to get a third party inspection on any vehicle before purchasing, to reassure your decision of doing business with us. If you have any questions regarding our policies or inspection procedures let us know at 425-949-4550 or sales@405motors.com.
Nov 23, 2015
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from 405 Motors:

Thank you for the review!
Nov 7, 2015
Zak at 405 motors contacted me immediately. Very good to work with. I would recommend them to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from 405 Motors:

We love to hear when we are doing a good job! Thank you for your review and business! Hope to see you again!
Nov 5, 2015
the sales representative was mostly unresponsive. I made an offer. He said no, no counter offer except they might ship it. Then nothing. I would not buy now, no interest by them, no trust by me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from 405 Motors:

We make sure all of our guests know that we are a one priced dealer, we have fixed pricing. We avoid the haggling process to save both parties time and energy. We will take what you said into consideration, If you have remaining concerns, or experience other drawbacks, please let us know. We can be reached at 425-949-4550 or sales@405motors.com.
Nov 2, 2015
Good dealer. No pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from 405 Motors:

Thank you for the review, hope to see you down the road!
Oct 21, 2015
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from 405 Motors:

Thank you for the review! We appreciate it!
Oct 12, 2015
I went to test drive the Highlander and they could not bring it out of the lot. It would not start. I told them to call me when it was running and they never returned my call.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from 405 Motors:

If you have the time, we would greatly appreciate it if you could email us and explain any other concerns you have. We strive for customer satisfaction, and would like to help answer any questions you have regarding our business. You can reach us at 425-949-4550 or sales@405motors.com.
Sep 28, 2015
Vehicle was sold already
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from 405 Motors:

We are sorry that we couldn't sell you that vehicle, give us another try and we will work hard to find you another one that fits your needs! Thank you for your feedback!
Aug 31, 2015
The guys at 405 Motors are awesome. I came from Bremerrton and I would recommend you make the drive to 405 Motors!!! No hassle and the selection is great!!
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from 405 Motors:

Thank you for making the drive! We appreciate your visit and the business you brought. We hope you enjoyed a hassle-free, no pressure experience that we give to all our customers! If you have any inquiries about our other vehicles or services we provide, let us know at 425-949-4550 or sales@405motors.com.
Jul 26, 2015
Fast response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from 405 Motors:

thank you for the feedback and the review!
Jul 1, 2015
Only responded once
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from 405 Motors:

We are sorry that we didn't communicate more with you, if you are looking for a car in the future let us know and we will work hard to find you another one!
Jun 16, 2015
Made an online offer, no response. Then scheduled a test drive online for the same vehicle, received no specific response, just a very general, "thanks for choosing us to shop for cars," type email. Then, that same day, the vehicle listing was removed from car gurus and their website. I'm assuming it had already been sold. Would've been nice to have received a specific reply to that effect. No big deal, I took my 22k cash to another dealer and got a great vehicle.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from 405 Motors:

We apologize for an inconvenience that you had during your visit or the follow-up. Hope to gain your business in the future! Thank you for the feedback
May 11, 2015
Seem friendly and helpful. Have not yet tried to purchase car as it is rated as over $1000 above market.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from 405 Motors:

thank you for voicing your opinion on the vehicles that we offer. Although our prices are different than what your research is showing, we do mark them at a fair price for both our customers and our dealership. KBB, Fair Book Value, TrueCar and other sources are guides that we use to price our vehicles. They give us an idea of what vehicles are going for within the same parameters. They are not the deciding factor, we also price our vehicles from these guides, additional features that came with the vehicle, how much they are selling for in the Pacific Northwest and how much we paid for the veh
 More ...
Read 27 old reviews
Apr 16, 2015
Went to look at the car and the dealership only had 4 or 5 parking spots available! It was packed and we had to park pretty far away and walk. Then we got there and walked around for at least 30 minutes checking out the cars and there were ZERO salespeople walking around checking on customers. And there were quite a few customers walking the lot. Did not like the experience and decided not to buy from them.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from 405 Motors:

We apologize that you felt like you were being ignored, that was definitely not our intention. Here are 405 Motors we offer our guests a hassle-free, no pressure buying experience and try not to hover. We let our guests walk the lot by themselves, but if you would like to be accompanied, we are more than welcome to be there for you, you just have to ask! If you have any other questions we can be reached at 425-949-4550 or sales@405motors.com.
Mar 31, 2015
Excellent experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from 405 Motors:

thank you for being a excellent customer!
Mar 15, 2015
Great customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from 405 Motors:

Thank you for the review, we hope to see you again!
Mar 1, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from 405 Motors:

Thank you!
Feb 23, 2015
We ended up purchasing a vehicle from 405 motors. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a used vehicle with low miles. They specialize in luxury brands and had the best prices, after months of research (consumer reports, US News, Kelly Bluebook, Edmunds, and CarGururs). The owner and sale staff are hard-working guys, very low key and deliver great customer service. Do not let the appearance of the building cause you any concern, it helps them keep their prices low. I met a lot of people in the parking lot who have purchased multiple cars over the years and have refereed their friends.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from 405 Motors:

We are happy to hear that you are enjoying your new car! We appreciate your time and effort in leaving your review. If you have any questions or want to schedule a service for your new vehicle reach out to us at 425-949-4550!
Jan 14, 2015
Found a 2001 4 Runner in Tacoma and love it. Thanks for your time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from 405 Motors:

Thank you for the time and review, we appreciate it!
Dec 29, 2014
They followed up with a call but the vehicle wasn't suitable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from 405 Motors:

We are sorry that we couldn't find a vehicle that fits your needs! Let us know in the future and we will work to find you another one! thank you for your feedback though we appreciate it!
Dec 1, 2014
I called them and they told me to go check the car. when i arrived, i was told the car was sold the previous day.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from 405 Motors:

We will take what you said into consideration, If you have remaining concerns, or experience other drawbacks, please let us know. We can be reached at 425-949-4550 or sales@405motors.com.
Oct 14, 2014
Thank you from oleg
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from 405 Motors:

Thank you for the review! -405 Motors
Sep 24, 2014
Dealer showed a car online with a mileage of 48,000 miles. I drove from Bellingham Wa to Woodinville to see the car and finally, finally when a representative waited on my he said "oh, yeah, well, the mileage was really 84,000 and we corrected it yesterday on line". They didn't mention that when they called to ask me if I needed directions to their business the day before I came. Lousy, lousy service... representatives with other customers never even looked up to say "I'll be with you in a minute". And then the guy just casually says the mileage was wrong after I drove a good distance to their business. I just walked out. Oh, and when you go there... anticipate that there is not discussion about the price... it is set and there is no discussion about a lesser price what so ever. would I ever go there again. nope.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from 405 Motors:

thank you for voicing your opinion on the vehicles that we offer. We let all of our guests know that we are a one priced dealer to avoid wasting time and energy of the haggling process. Although our prices are different than what your research is showing, we do mark them at a fair price for both our customers and our dealership. KBB, Fair Book Value, TrueCar and other sources are guides that we use to price our vehicles. They give us an idea of what vehicles are going for within the same parameters. They are not the deciding factor, we also price our vehicles from these guides, additional feat
 More ...
Sep 17, 2014
great experience! they made buying my new jeep wrangler a smooth and stress free process. I also appreciated how the dealers didn't run out and try to hassle once i pulled into their dealership; once i found the vehicle i was interested in they provided me with all the information i needed to make my decision
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from 405 Motors:

We appreciate your visit and the business you brought. We hope you enjoyed a hassle-free, no pressure experience that we give to all our customers! If you have any inquiries about our other vehicles or services we provide, let us know at 425-949-4550 or sales@405motors.com.
Jul 24, 2014
Shady!! Untrustworthy business. I was offered $2400 less on my trade than three other dealerships, and for what I ultimately traded it in for. Two vehicles we drove had major problems, such as horrible and unsafe brakes, and the pricing of the vehicles did not reflect these issues, nor were they being disclosed.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from 405 Motors:

thank you for voicing your opinion on the vehicles that we offer. Although our prices are different than what your research is showing, we do mark them at a fair price for both our customers and our dealership. KBB, Fair Book Value, TrueCar and other sources are guides that we use to price our vehicles. They give us an idea of what vehicles are going for within the same parameters. They are not the deciding factor, we also price our vehicles from these guides, additional features that came with the vehicle, how much they are selling for in the Pacific Northwest and how much we paid for the veh
 More ...
Jul 10, 2014
good job
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from 405 Motors:

Thank you, we like to hear when we do things right!
May 21, 2014
I purchase this car, and I love it.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from 405 Motors:

e are happy to hear that you are enjoying your new car! We appreciate your time and effort in leaving your review. If you have any questions or want to schedule a service for your new vehicle reach out to us at 425-949-4550! Thank you for your business
Feb 18, 2013
bought car
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from 405 Motors:

Yay we hope you love it! Let us know if you need anything! We are here for you!
Feb 1, 2013
Very good salesman and friendly
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from 405 Motors:

We appreciate the review, these type of reviews really go a long ways for us! Thank you!
Jan 20, 2013
Zero cutomer service! Its apparent that they don't care if the sell cars...oh and try to get a buyers inspection is next to impossible! All there cars are from auctions on the East Coast! Be careful for rust damage!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from 405 Motors:

at 405 Motors we do extensive safety checks on all of our vehicles that we sell. Customer satisfaction is our main focus, and we always advise our guests to get a third party inspection on any vehicle, to reassure your decision of doing business with us. If you have any questions regarding our policies or inspection procedures let us know at 425-949-4550 or sales@405motors.com.
Jan 14, 2013
Dealer responded but advertised car was gone and still remained on ad for a few more days.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from 405 Motors:

Our third party websites might take some time on updating. If you check our home website it is the most up-to-date on our listings. We appreciate your time and effort in leaving your review.
Dec 10, 2012
While they did have a specific car I was looking for at a reasonable price, there was a concern that I must caution others about. When writing up the sales contract I was delivered the three keys. The vehicle has an alarm system that activates when locking the doors. I did not get the key FOB that turns off the alarm when opening the door. The sales person who took my money told me every vehicle they sell has at least one key and one FOB and that they would order one and mail it to me. Since I live 65 miles away I accepted their word. My wife called a couple of weeks later and was told, that since the FOB was not promised in writing, that they didn't have to send me one. That piece of necessity is usually around $85.00. So I want to warn others that while the vehicles may be of good quality ,unless everything promised is on paper and signed ,don't take their word for anything!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2012
Great service! Easy and honest
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from 405 Motors:

Thank you for your review, hope to see you in the future! Let us know if you need anything!
Oct 28, 2012
Requested pictures of a vehicle, they stated that they would be on the internet w/in next few hours and it did not happen~
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from 405 Motors:

Sorry about the delay on the request. We will take what you said into consideration, If you have remaining concerns, or experience other drawbacks, please let us know. We can be reached at 425-949-4550 or sales@405motors.com.
Oct 3, 2012
Good. Nice to be able to take the car out on your own. No pressure sales.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from 405 Motors:

We appreciate your visit and the business you brought. We hope you enjoyed a hassle-free, no pressure experience that we give to all our customers! If you have any inquiries about our other vehicles or services we provide, let us know at 425-949-4550 or sales@405motors.com.
Sep 13, 2012
no personal followup yet, just a email acknowleding they received my inquiry
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from 405 Motors:

Thank you for the feedback, we will take what you said into consideration. Let us know if you need anything else!
Jul 29, 2012
Quick to respond and follow-up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from 405 Motors:

Thank you for the review, hope to see you again!
Jul 21, 2012
Quick response and very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from 405 Motors:

We try our best, customer service is number one priority for us! Thank you for the review!
May 24, 2012
they sell broken cars, they hide everything they can, if you buy a car from them take it to a shop for check up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from 405 Motors:

Here at 405 Motors we do extensive safety checks on all of our vehicles that we sell. Customer satisfaction is our main focus, and we always advise our guests to get a third party inspection on any vehicle, to reassure your decision of doing business with us. If you have any questions regarding our policies or inspection procedures let us know at 425-949-4550 or sales@405motors.com.
Mar 25, 2012
We called to see a particular car, were told it was there, after a 45 minute trip to get there, the car was in service and not available after all. They couldn't tell us when it would be out. A second car did not match the advertised picture: hubcaps and gearshift knob were missing, wheels badly rusted. Service was indifferent with no eye contact. Directions to the gravel lots were skimpy and confusing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from 405 Motors:

We are sorry about the miscommunication, hopefully we can do business with you at sometime in the future. Here at 405 Motors we do extensive safety checks on all of our vehicles that we sell. Customer satisfaction is our main focus, and we always advise our guests to get a third party inspection on any vehicle, to reassure your decision of doing business with us. If you have any questions regarding our policies or inspection procedures let us know at 425-949-4550 or sales@405motors.com.

Other Nearby Dealers

Five Star Autos .com - 51 listings

13738 Aurora Ave N, Seattle, WA 98133

12 reviews
Bentley Lamborghini Rolls-Royce Bellevue - 37 listings

1882 136th Place NE, Bellevue, WA 98005

1 review
The Lot - 32 listings

19220 Stevens Pass Hwy, Monroe, WA 98272

8 reviews
Cats Exotics - 25 listings

17410 Ash Way, Lynnwood, WA 98037

2 reviews
Towne & Country Motors - 14 listings

12810 NE 178th St, Woodinville, WA 98072

4 reviews
Drager's International Classic Sales - 11 listings

18805 Aurora Avenue N, Seattle, WA 98133

2 reviews
Auto Car Zone LLC - 10 listings

733 7th Ave, Kirkland, WA 98033

3 reviews
Alfa Motors - 6 listings

7627 196th St SW, Lynnwood, WA 98036

1 review
EPM - 2 listings

13209 NE 126th Pl, Kirkland, WA 98034

1 review
Elite NW Auto Corp

11852 NE 112th St, Kirkland, WA 98033

3 reviews
European Auto Sales

11200 Kirkland Way Ste 350, Kirkland, WA 98033

1 review
Best Auto Parts Inc.

18100 Highway 99, Lynnwood, WA 98037

1 review
Gasoline Alley

22400 Highway 99, Edmonds, WA 98026

1 review
University Motorsports

7860 Lakecity Way NE, Seattle, WA 98115

3 reviews
Paisanos Chevrolane

9117 Aurora Ave N, Seattle, WA 98103

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,316 Great Deals out of 210,529 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
353 Great Deals out of 47,750 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,816 Great Deals out of 168,315 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
322 Great Deals out of 27,097 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
946 Great Deals out of 114,452 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 29,372 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
825 Great Deals out of 90,437 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
699 Great Deals out of 72,723 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
517 Great Deals out of 88,834 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
794 Great Deals out of 60,071 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
599 Great Deals out of 70,186 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
708 Great Deals out of 88,066 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
581 Great Deals out of 79,652 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
886 Great Deals out of 79,727 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,333 Great Deals out of 96,028 listings starting at $1,400