Dax's Deals, Inc

3618 Sycamore Dairy Rd
Fayetteville, NC 28303

Sales: (910) 915-4986

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/17/09/2013_ford_f-150-pic-5272315124403411391-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Fayetteville, NC 28303

Great Deal
$9,802 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,797

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 48,781

Location: Fayetteville, NC 28303

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 for sale - $17,995, 48,781 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/03/05/23/2011_bmw_1_series-pic-4269702458668531268-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 1 Series 128i Convertible Used Cars in Fayetteville, NC 28303

Good Deal
$2,223 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,218

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 28,461

Location: Fayetteville, NC 28303

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2011 BMW 1 Series 128i Convertible for sale - $14,995, 28,461 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/03/05/23/2011_mini_countryman-pic-6227220679504883854-152x114.jpeg

2011 MINI Countryman S ALL4 Used Cars in Fayetteville, NC 28303

Good Deal
$1,718 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,713

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 111,528

Location: Fayetteville, NC 28303

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Green Description: Used 2011 MINI Countryman S ALL4 for sale - $8,995, 111,528 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/17/09/2006_lexus_rx_330-pic-6184264265792571703-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus RX 330 FWD Used Cars in Fayetteville, NC 28303

Good Deal
$1,854 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,849

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 92,598

Location: Fayetteville, NC 28303

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Lexus RX 330 FWD for sale - $9,995, 92,598 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/17/09/2006_jeep_commander-pic-7041507756710015905-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Commander Base 4X4 Used Cars in Fayetteville, NC 28303

Good Deal
$1,314 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,309

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 126,698

Location: Fayetteville, NC 28303

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Light Khaki Metallic Description: Used 2006 Jeep Commander Base 4X4 for sale - $6,995, 126,698 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/17/09/2014_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-1431217857174550750-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 Used Cars in Fayetteville, NC 28303

Good Deal
$3,732 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $66,727

Price: $62,995

Mileage: 12,995

Location: Fayetteville, NC 28303

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Anthracite Blue Meta Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 for sale - $62,995, 12,995 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/17/09/2004_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-947506948130263835-152x114.jpeg

2004 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 600 Turbo Used Cars in Fayetteville, NC 28303

Good Deal
$1,817 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,812

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 106,872

Location: Fayetteville, NC 28303

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bordeaux Red Metalli Description: Used 2004 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 600 Turbo for sale - $8,995, 106,872 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/14/17/09/2009_dodge_caliber-pic-2570658842390395448-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Caliber SXT Used Cars in Fayetteville, NC 28303

Fair Deal
$902 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,897

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 101,041

Location: Fayetteville, NC 28303

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metall Description: Used 2009 Dodge Caliber SXT for sale - $4,995, 101,041 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/14/17/2008_bmw_3_series-pic-2982098011217141724-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 3 Series 335i Convertible Used Cars in Fayetteville, NC 28303

Fair Deal
$609 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,604

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 87,241

Location: Fayetteville, NC 28303

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Platinum Bronze Meta Description: Used 2008 BMW 3 Series 335i Convertible for sale - $13,995, 87,241 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/17/09/2011_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-4982990263061257468-152x114.jpeg

2011 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE Used Cars in Fayetteville, NC 28303

Fair Deal
$958 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,953

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 83,715

Location: Fayetteville, NC 28303

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Santorini Black Description: Used 2011 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE for sale - $23,995, 83,715 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/17/26/2008_audi_a4-pic-4144197972183328558-152x114.jpeg

2008 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Used Cars in Fayetteville, NC 28303

Fair Deal
$494 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,489

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 80,093

Location: Fayetteville, NC 28303

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro for sale - $8,995, 80,093 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/17/24/2008_porsche_cayman-pic-190236907569817158-152x114.jpeg

2008 Porsche Cayman Base Used Cars in Fayetteville, NC 28303

Fair Deal
$870 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,865

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 33,403

Location: Fayetteville, NC 28303

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Arctic Silver Metall Description: Used 2008 Porsche Cayman Base for sale - $25,995, 33,403 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/31/17/08/2009_jaguar_xf-pic-6436054651078504559-152x114.jpeg

2009 Jaguar XF Supercharged Used Cars in Fayetteville, NC 28303

Fair Deal
$305 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,300

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 66,262

Location: Fayetteville, NC 28303

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Liquid Silver Description: Used 2009 Jaguar XF Supercharged for sale - $14,995, 66,262 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/05/14/2010_bmw_5_series_gran_turismo-pic-1559304471815002841-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW 5 Series Gran Turismo 550i Used Cars in Fayetteville, NC 28303

Fair Deal
$376 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,371

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 71,993

Location: Fayetteville, NC 28303

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Meta Description: Used 2010 BMW 5 Series Gran Turismo 550i for sale - $17,995, 71,993 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/21/26/2012_jaguar_xj-series-pic-3079253031383449390-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jaguar XJ-Series RWD Used Cars in Fayetteville, NC 28303

Fair Deal
$375 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,370

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 87,670

Location: Fayetteville, NC 28303

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Lunar Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Jaguar XJ-Series RWD for sale - $22,995, 87,670 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 10, 2017
Beltran16
Horrible, called multiple times and no one answered. Went to the dealer ship and I was not attended. I even made eye contact with an employee and they didn't even give me or my father a greeting of the day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dax's Deals, Inc:

We do apologize if one our our sales representative did not assist you. Unfortunately, we are an independent dealership and are running on limited phone lines due to it being a smaller business. We are at times on all lines and are not able to handle all calls.
Jul 8, 2017
Lenwallace99
They are knowingly posting wrong mileage,when I contacted them,the first thing I was told was it had to be sold , mileage unknown,act mileage over 180000,was just a typo of 48000,but it has not been changed in over a week.they are the type of dealer who gives used car dealers a bad name in fayetteville.i will tell my friends how dishonest they are.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dax's Deals, Inc:

It has been posted directly to our website www.daxsdealsinc.com that the TRUE MILEAGE UNKNOWN of the vehicle due the a difference in odometer & Carfax. We've have made that very clear with every customer that has called or visited our dealership. We can not change that on third party websites unfortunately. We also would like to make it clear to anyone future client that reads this review that we have NEVER withheld that information. Thanks for an attempted purchase anyways 'Lenwallace99'
Jun 21, 2017
NJ68
I am currently in the Process of purchasing this Jaguar F-Type. From the initial contact it has been an easy & pleasant experience working with Mr. Dax Yarborough and his staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2017
CedarSwamp525
Willing to work with me to reach a deal.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dax's Deals, Inc:

We at Dax's Deals, Inc. appreciate your business.
Apr 5, 2017
The salesman was very honest about the paint work on the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dax's Deals, Inc:

Bruce, we are glad that our staff was open and honest with you. We appreciate your review
Feb 1, 2017
Dart_907
Lied about car being wrecked. Pulled the carfax myself and the Car had been reported 3 accidents. I called the salesman about this and asked if they could work out better deal and I was told if I could find a better deal I needed to go there.
17 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2016
Slones
This dealer was quick to respond to let me know that the car had already been sold.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dax's Deals, Inc:

Slones, we thank your for an honest review.
Sep 6, 2016
After a Horrible 2015. Getting layed off from my job and struggling to make ends meet. I was reevaluated by VA and finally got the disability I deserved 100% and am unemployable so I also kept a portion of my retirement. I gave up my home after a predatory loan to move back to Indiana. I offered $2000 and my 2005 Sport Trac which is in fair condition and they couldn't evrn call me to let me know I was rejected. The vehicle I was intersted in was only $7995. I was offering more than half its price in cash and trade and direct deposite from my retirement each month. I would not recommend this dealership to active servicemembers or retirees. They have a different agenda about making money and would never be in anyone elses favor but theirs.
5 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dax's Deals, Inc:

Hello Gail,

Unfortunately we aren't able to get everyone approved despite large down payments. Your approval is solely a bank or lenders decision. Sorry that we were unable to give you what you need for your trade or wasn't able to have get you in the car of your choice.
Sep 4, 2016
Made the deal same day. Very professional and nice salesmen named Teamo, Dax, and Andy. They worked with me after I got off work and stayed 2 hours past closing doing paperwork with me. They let me test dive it multiple times to make sure it's what I wanted. They had carfax report included on vehicle. The truck my family and I bought had brand new tires, had been detailed, has no rust on body, all lights worked; they paid off my caddilac and gave me more than I owed, they filled up my gas tank and gave me a car wash. I will do business again in future.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dax's Deals, Inc:

Arthur, We at Dax's Deals, Inc thank you for your kind words. We try our best to fulfill all of our customers needs.
Jun 9, 2016
He has done a great job trying to set a time we could meet.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dax's Deals, Inc:

Thanks for your review William.
May 28, 2016
Very helpful staff. Will do what it takes to make you happy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dax's Deals, Inc:

We are glad that we were a big help Thaddeus
May 8, 2016
The salesman delayed and the car got sold.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dax's Deals, Inc:

Hello Rick,

Unfortunately we are unable to hold a car for a customer that did not leave a deposit for the vehicle. We do thank you for your attempted business anyhow.
Feb 8, 2016
Fine, but I have now bought a car
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dax's Deals, Inc:

We still thank you for your business Mike.
Jan 27, 2016
Professional and great customer service, however something was wrong with the car, had no power and something was wrong with one of the wheels, alot of vibration. Didn't make me confident about buying from Them. He said that it was a trade in. Do yoy not inspect them before just throwing them out there?? That was kind of a red flag for me unfortunately. But again salesperson was very friendly and professional.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dax's Deals, Inc:

Lisa,  We appreciate your review. We at Dax's Deals, Inc service vehicles prior to them going on the lot. Although we can not make a used car new, we try our best to get them close.
Jan 26, 2016
Bencoff
Contacted dealership before opening and they got in touch with me promptly. Let them know I'd be driving3.5 hrs and arrival time. They had vehicle ready for test drive when I arrived. Salesperson was very accommodating, but the vehicle was not what i was looking for. Salesperson followed up after I left to make sure there was nothing he could do since we traveled such a distance.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dax's Deals, Inc:

We thank you for visiting our dealership 'Bencoff'. We do also hope that you found a vehicle of more interest.
Dec 16, 2015
The experience was great, the staff was very friendly and help full. And I love my Lexus Sc 430! They made it happen.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dax's Deals, Inc:

Linda,

You were a pleasure to work with. We appreciate your business with our dealership. Hope you're enjoying your vehicle.
Dec 6, 2015
ck29209
EXCELLENT! I called about the vehicle and AJ answered every question and pulled up a carfax report right over the phone. We worked out all the details on the phone, agreed to the deal, and I drove 2.5 hours to buy the car. I was going to arrive right at closing time so I called, and they waited for me to get there. I drove the vehicle, checked it over, did all the paperwork, and was on my way home in less than an hour. THIS is how car buying should be...nothing but a fantastic experience from the very first phone call.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2015
Called back and was helpful with tryck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2015
The vehicle was already sold
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2015
Not willing to negotiate the price.
3 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 13 old reviews
Jul 1, 2015
jhb60
Got back to me right away to let me know the truck I was looking for was sold.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2015
The car was sold.
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2015
Employee was very knowledgeable about inventory. Very helpful. Only problem is that the info that cargurus had posted on the vehicle that I was looking at was out of date.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2015
Knowledgeable, good experience
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2015
Went to view. Vehicle was sold.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2014
Asked a general question.bl responded quickly and thoroughly but rude
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2014
good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2014
Great experiance
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2014
Spoke with Andre, he was polite professional and informative. He answered all my questions, referred me to carfax report and I loved that. I really believe he's being honest with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2014
Guys were great. Very helpful once I arrived at the show lot
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2014
charliemac75
No, I don't think that this dealer responded to my e-mail requests; however after meeting him in person, and test-driving the car (also a Kia Rio 2008 LX), I realized that he was extremely nice and would probably not be selling me a piece of junk :) . So overall, I had an excellent experience; cannot complain, one bit!!!! (very, very, nice guy....)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2014
Emailed twice and finally got a response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2012
quick response to question about vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Dunn Benson Ford - 266 listings

1700 W Cumberland St Dunn, NC 28334

10 reviews
Southern Pines Chevrolet Buick GMC - 176 listings

10722 Us Highway 15 S, 15-501 Southern Pines, NC 28387

3 reviews
Cooper Ford - 113 listings

5292 U.S. Highway 15-501 Carthage, NC 28327

1 review
N & R Motors - 46 listings

114 S Sandhills Blvd Aberdeen, NC 28315

1 review
Bill Smith's Performance Pre Owned - 22 listings

[681 - 799] SE Broad St Southern Pines, NC 28387

3 reviews
Honeycutts Auto Sales, Inc. - 22 listings

174 North McKinley Street Coats, NC 27521

3 reviews
Eagle Motor Company - 18 listings

1105 Pamalee Dr Fayetteville, NC 28303

6 reviews
Bryan Honda - 15 listings

4104 Raeford Rd Fayetteville, NC 28304

3 reviews
Wheelin & Dealin - 12 listings

2912 Jefferson Davis Hwy Sanford, NC 27332

1 review
Value Auto Sales - 11 listings

11517 Us Highway 15 501 Aberdeen, NC 28315

1 review
Majestic Auto Sales - 10 listings

3116 S. Horner Blvd. Sanford, NC 27332

2 reviews
WE Enterprise, Inc. - 2 listings

1309 Denim Dr. Erwin, NC 28339

2 reviews
Mercedes-Benz & Porsche of Fayetteville

3203 Bragg Blvd Fayetteville, NC 28303

1 review
VIP Auto Sales

236 S Bragg Blvd Spring Lake, NC 28390

1 review
NC Auto And Equipment Sales

3107 S Horner Blvd Sanford, NC 27332

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,152 Great Deals out of 180,461 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
335 Great Deals out of 42,949 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,045 Great Deals out of 182,823 listings starting at $990
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 29,251 listings starting at $990
Used Ram 1500
926 Great Deals out of 114,779 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
132 Great Deals out of 28,565 listings starting at $6,990
Used Toyota Camry
1,050 Great Deals out of 73,586 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
895 Great Deals out of 66,098 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
794 Great Deals out of 77,804 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
823 Great Deals out of 53,427 listings starting at $1,800
Used Toyota RAV4
850 Great Deals out of 59,710 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
950 Great Deals out of 62,308 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
542 Great Deals out of 66,542 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,124 Great Deals out of 74,439 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,107 Great Deals out of 84,344 listings starting at $1,000