Dax's Deals, Inc

3618 Sycamore Dairy Rd
Fayetteville, NC 28303

Sales: (910) 915-4986

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/08/00/1998_bmw_z3-pic-5438286932902473696-152x114.jpeg

1998 BMW Z3 2 Dr 1.9 Convertible Used Cars in Fayetteville, NC 28303

Great Deal
$2,596 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,591

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 45,610

Location: Fayetteville, NC 28303

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 1998 BMW Z3 2 Dr 1.9 Convertible for sale - $5,995, 45,610 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/21/23/2006_lexus_rx_330-pic-320944287113447294-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus RX 330 FWD Used Cars in Fayetteville, NC 28303

Great Deal
$2,656 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,651

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 92,598

Location: Fayetteville, NC 28303

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Lexus RX 330 FWD for sale - $8,995, 92,598 miles with Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/02/05/12/2011_porsche_cayenne-pic-1114844178148188895-152x114.jpeg

2011 Porsche Cayenne S Used Cars in Fayetteville, NC 28303

Good Deal
$3,299 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,294

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 71,208

Location: Fayetteville, NC 28303

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Yellow Description: Used 2011 Porsche Cayenne S for sale - $25,995, 71,208 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/17/10/2016_lexus_es_350-pic-1611494684340763199-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus ES 350 Sedan Used Cars in Fayetteville, NC 28303

Good Deal
$2,266 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,261

Price: $34,995

Mileage: 8,072

Location: Fayetteville, NC 28303

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Satin Cashmere Metal Description: Used 2016 Lexus ES 350 Sedan for sale - $34,995, 8,072 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/21/23/2006_bentley_continental_flying_spur-pic-7429214680298441082-152x114.jpeg

2006 Bentley Continental Flying Spur Base Used Cars in Fayetteville, NC 28303

Good Deal
$7,289 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $54,284

Price: $46,995

Mileage: 28,386

Location: Fayetteville, NC 28303

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Tempest Description: Used 2006 Bentley Continental Flying Spur Base for sale - $46,995, 28,386 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/10/39/2008_lexus_rx_350-pic-3114375412631583829-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Fayetteville, NC 28303

Good Deal
$1,170 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,165

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 71,308

Location: Fayetteville, NC 28303

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $13,995, 71,308 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/17/12/2008_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-4868295949074168881-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac Escalade ESV V8 AWD Used Cars in Fayetteville, NC 28303

Fair Deal
$1,323 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,318

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 159,093

Location: Fayetteville, NC 28303

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoa Description: Used 2008 Cadillac Escalade ESV V8 AWD for sale - $14,995, 159,093 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/17/12/2013_kia_rio-pic-6318222694083942823-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Rio LX Used Cars in Fayetteville, NC 28303

Fair Deal
$789 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,784

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 83,177

Location: Fayetteville, NC 28303

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Clear White Description: Used 2013 Kia Rio LX for sale - $6,995, 83,177 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/21/23/2012_chevrolet_suburban-pic-2368804588804913128-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD Used Cars in Fayetteville, NC 28303

Fair Deal
$1,154 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,149

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 108,265

Location: Fayetteville, NC 28303

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD for sale - $26,995, 108,265 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/17/11/2013_bentley_continental_gt_convertible-pic-7626491295147798278-152x114.jpeg

2013 Bentley Continental GT Convertible W12 Used Cars in Fayetteville, NC 28303

Fair Deal
$6,931 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $126,926

Price: $119,995

Mileage: 22,323

Location: Fayetteville, NC 28303

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Bentley Continental GT Convertible W12 for sale - $119,995, 22,323 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/17/10/2013_bmw_5_series-pic-5556742300818785218-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 5 Series 550i Used Cars in Fayetteville, NC 28303

Fair Deal
$984 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,979

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 54,705

Location: Fayetteville, NC 28303

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Space Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW 5 Series 550i for sale - $26,995, 54,705 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/07/40/2013_volkswagen_passat-pic-456440254016102430-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Passat SEL Used Cars in Fayetteville, NC 28303

Fair Deal
$607 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,602

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 75,763

Location: Fayetteville, NC 28303

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Reflex Silver Metall Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Passat SEL for sale - $11,995, 75,763 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/16/13/12/2012_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3959230981243980319-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Fayetteville, NC 28303

Fair Deal
$912 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,907

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 74,438

Location: Fayetteville, NC 28303

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $24,995, 74,438 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/07/14/2013_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-2409878868913156820-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Used Cars in Fayetteville, NC 28303

Fair Deal
$840 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,835

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 79,146

Location: Fayetteville, NC 28303

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class for sale - $13,995, 79,146 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/09/21/22/2014_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-1086715514895628190-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 Used Cars in Fayetteville, NC 28303

Fair Deal
$2,226 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $55,221

Price: $52,995

Mileage: 50,470

Location: Fayetteville, NC 28303

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Anthracite Blue Meta Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 for sale - $52,995, 50,470 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 21, 2017
They were very prompt in their response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2017
Beltran16
Horrible, called multiple times and no one answered. Went to the dealer ship and I was not attended. I even made eye contact with an employee and they didn't even give me or my father a greeting of the day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dax's Deals, Inc:

We do apologize if one our our sales representative did not assist you. Unfortunately, we are an independent dealership and are running on limited phone lines due to it being a smaller business. We are at times on all lines and are not able to handle all calls.
Jul 8, 2017
Lenwallace99
They are knowingly posting wrong mileage,when I contacted them,the first thing I was told was it had to be sold , mileage unknown,act mileage over 180000,was just a typo of 48000,but it has not been changed in over a week.they are the type of dealer who gives used car dealers a bad name in fayetteville.i will tell my friends how dishonest they are.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dax's Deals, Inc:

It has been posted directly to our website www.daxsdealsinc.com that the TRUE MILEAGE UNKNOWN of the vehicle due the a difference in odometer & Carfax. We've have made that very clear with every customer that has called or visited our dealership. We can not change that on third party websites unfortunately. We also would like to make it clear to anyone future client that reads this review that we have NEVER withheld that information. Thanks for an attempted purchase anyways 'Lenwallace99'
Jun 21, 2017
NJ68
I am currently in the Process of purchasing this Jaguar F-Type. From the initial contact it has been an easy & pleasant experience working with Mr. Dax Yarborough and his staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2017
CedarSwamp525
Willing to work with me to reach a deal.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dax's Deals, Inc:

We at Dax's Deals, Inc. appreciate your business.
Apr 5, 2017
The salesman was very honest about the paint work on the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dax's Deals, Inc:

Bruce, we are glad that our staff was open and honest with you. We appreciate your review
Feb 1, 2017
Dart_907
Lied about car being wrecked. Pulled the carfax myself and the Car had been reported 3 accidents. I called the salesman about this and asked if they could work out better deal and I was told if I could find a better deal I needed to go there.
19 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2016
Slones
This dealer was quick to respond to let me know that the car had already been sold.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dax's Deals, Inc:

Slones, we thank your for an honest review.
Sep 6, 2016
After a Horrible 2015. Getting layed off from my job and struggling to make ends meet. I was reevaluated by VA and finally got the disability I deserved 100% and am unemployable so I also kept a portion of my retirement. I gave up my home after a predatory loan to move back to Indiana. I offered $2000 and my 2005 Sport Trac which is in fair condition and they couldn't evrn call me to let me know I was rejected. The vehicle I was intersted in was only $7995. I was offering more than half its price in cash and trade and direct deposite from my retirement each month. I would not recommend this dealership to active servicemembers or retirees. They have a different agenda about making money and would never be in anyone elses favor but theirs.
7 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dax's Deals, Inc:

Hello Gail,

Unfortunately we aren't able to get everyone approved despite large down payments. Your approval is solely a bank or lenders decision. Sorry that we were unable to give you what you need for your trade or wasn't able to have get you in the car of your choice.
Sep 4, 2016
Made the deal same day. Very professional and nice salesmen named Teamo, Dax, and Andy. They worked with me after I got off work and stayed 2 hours past closing doing paperwork with me. They let me test dive it multiple times to make sure it's what I wanted. They had carfax report included on vehicle. The truck my family and I bought had brand new tires, had been detailed, has no rust on body, all lights worked; they paid off my caddilac and gave me more than I owed, they filled up my gas tank and gave me a car wash. I will do business again in future.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dax's Deals, Inc:

Arthur, We at Dax's Deals, Inc thank you for your kind words. We try our best to fulfill all of our customers needs.
Jun 9, 2016
He has done a great job trying to set a time we could meet.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dax's Deals, Inc:

Thanks for your review William.
May 28, 2016
Very helpful staff. Will do what it takes to make you happy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dax's Deals, Inc:

We are glad that we were a big help Thaddeus
May 8, 2016
The salesman delayed and the car got sold.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dax's Deals, Inc:

Hello Rick,

Unfortunately we are unable to hold a car for a customer that did not leave a deposit for the vehicle. We do thank you for your attempted business anyhow.
Feb 8, 2016
Fine, but I have now bought a car
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dax's Deals, Inc:

We still thank you for your business Mike.
Jan 27, 2016
Professional and great customer service, however something was wrong with the car, had no power and something was wrong with one of the wheels, alot of vibration. Didn't make me confident about buying from Them. He said that it was a trade in. Do yoy not inspect them before just throwing them out there?? That was kind of a red flag for me unfortunately. But again salesperson was very friendly and professional.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dax's Deals, Inc:

Lisa,  We appreciate your review. We at Dax's Deals, Inc service vehicles prior to them going on the lot. Although we can not make a used car new, we try our best to get them close.
Jan 26, 2016
Bencoff
Contacted dealership before opening and they got in touch with me promptly. Let them know I'd be driving3.5 hrs and arrival time. They had vehicle ready for test drive when I arrived. Salesperson was very accommodating, but the vehicle was not what i was looking for. Salesperson followed up after I left to make sure there was nothing he could do since we traveled such a distance.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dax's Deals, Inc:

We thank you for visiting our dealership 'Bencoff'. We do also hope that you found a vehicle of more interest.
Dec 16, 2015
The experience was great, the staff was very friendly and help full. And I love my Lexus Sc 430! They made it happen.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dax's Deals, Inc:

Linda,

You were a pleasure to work with. We appreciate your business with our dealership. Hope you're enjoying your vehicle.
Dec 6, 2015
ck29209
EXCELLENT! I called about the vehicle and AJ answered every question and pulled up a carfax report right over the phone. We worked out all the details on the phone, agreed to the deal, and I drove 2.5 hours to buy the car. I was going to arrive right at closing time so I called, and they waited for me to get there. I drove the vehicle, checked it over, did all the paperwork, and was on my way home in less than an hour. THIS is how car buying should be...nothing but a fantastic experience from the very first phone call.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 16 old reviews
Sep 15, 2015
Called back and was helpful with tryck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2015
The vehicle was already sold
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2015
Not willing to negotiate the price.
3 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2015
jhb60
Got back to me right away to let me know the truck I was looking for was sold.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2015
The car was sold.
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2015
Employee was very knowledgeable about inventory. Very helpful. Only problem is that the info that cargurus had posted on the vehicle that I was looking at was out of date.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2015
Knowledgeable, good experience
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2015
Went to view. Vehicle was sold.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2014
Asked a general question.bl responded quickly and thoroughly but rude
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2014
good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2014
Great experiance
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2014
Spoke with Andre, he was polite professional and informative. He answered all my questions, referred me to carfax report and I loved that. I really believe he's being honest with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2014
Guys were great. Very helpful once I arrived at the show lot
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2014
charliemac75
No, I don't think that this dealer responded to my e-mail requests; however after meeting him in person, and test-driving the car (also a Kia Rio 2008 LX), I realized that he was extremely nice and would probably not be selling me a piece of junk :) . So overall, I had an excellent experience; cannot complain, one bit!!!! (very, very, nice guy....)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2014
Emailed twice and finally got a response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2012
quick response to question about vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Southern Pines Chevrolet Buick GMC - 225 listings
10722 Us Highway 15 S, 15-501 Southern Pines, NC 28387
3 reviews
Cooper Ford - 109 listings
5292 U.S. Highway 15-501 Carthage, NC 28327
1 review
N & R Motors - 50 listings
114 S Sandhills Blvd Aberdeen, NC 28315
1 review
The Car Exchange Of Fayetteville, Inc - 40 listings
5000 Raeford Road Fayetteville, NC 28314
1 review
Eagle Motor Company - 30 listings
1105 Pamalee Dr Fayetteville, NC 28303
6 reviews
Forsyth Auto - 27 listings
132 Dunn Rd. Fayetteville, NC 28312
1 review
Bill Smith's Performance Pre Owned - 25 listings
925 SW Broad St Southern Pines, NC 28387
4 reviews
Bryan Honda - 21 listings
4104 Raeford Rd Fayetteville, NC 28304
3 reviews
Value Auto Sales - 12 listings
11517 Us Highway 15 501 Aberdeen, NC 28315
1 review
Majestic Auto Sales - 11 listings
3116 S. Horner Blvd. Sanford, NC 27332
2 reviews
Wheelin & Dealin - 11 listings
2912 Jefferson Davis Hwy Sanford, NC 27332
1 review
WE Enterprise, Inc. - 1 listing
1309 Denim Dr. Erwin, NC 28339
2 reviews
VIP Auto Sales
236 S Bragg Blvd Spring Lake, NC 28390
1 review
Super Sport Auto Sales
5303 Marracco Dr Hope Mills, NC 28348
1 review
NC Auto And Equipment Sales
3107 S Horner Blvd Sanford, NC 27332
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,532 Great Deals out of 193,420 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
312 Great Deals out of 45,027 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,248 Great Deals out of 168,374 listings starting at $995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
295 Great Deals out of 29,848 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
969 Great Deals out of 109,700 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
140 Great Deals out of 31,286 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
1,001 Great Deals out of 80,031 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
787 Great Deals out of 53,697 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda Civic
800 Great Deals out of 70,257 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
792 Great Deals out of 55,825 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
731 Great Deals out of 45,230 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,071 Great Deals out of 56,920 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
598 Great Deals out of 69,967 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
996 Great Deals out of 77,277 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,010 Great Deals out of 93,122 listings starting at $1,200