Dax's Deals, Inc

3618 Sycamore Dairy Rd
Fayetteville, NC 28303

Sales: (910) 915-4986

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/06/17/31/2013_kia_rio-pic-2455695558665851288-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Rio LX Used Cars in Fayetteville, NC 28303

Good Deal
$990 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,985

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 83,177

Location: Fayetteville, NC 28303

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Clear White Description: Used 2013 Kia Rio LX for sale - $6,995, 83,177 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/18/10/2011_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-5559903511363463978-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Fayetteville, NC 28303

Fair Deal
$1,311 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,306

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 52,469

Location: Fayetteville, NC 28303

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $23,995, 52,469 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/06/17/31/2009_toyota_prius-pic-8581807046457915287-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Prius Touring Used Cars in Fayetteville, NC 28303

Fair Deal
$641 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,636

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 131,247

Location: Fayetteville, NC 28303

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Toyota Prius Touring for sale - $6,995, 131,247 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/06/17/31/2008_lexus_rx_350-pic-5722940434774887237-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Fayetteville, NC 28303

Fair Deal
$944 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,939

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 71,308

Location: Fayetteville, NC 28303

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $13,995, 71,308 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/04/34/2016_infiniti_qx80-pic-1762969183405822184-152x114.jpeg

2016 INFINITI QX80 Base Used Cars in Fayetteville, NC 28303

Fair Deal
$1,711 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $48,706

Price: $46,995

Mileage: 32,703

Location: Fayetteville, NC 28303

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 INFINITI QX80 Base for sale - $46,995, 32,703 miles with Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, DVD Entertainment System, Technology Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Plus Package, Tow Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/06/17/31/2013_volkswagen_passat-pic-5782367636690435896-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Passat SEL Used Cars in Fayetteville, NC 28303

Fair Deal
$569 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,564

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 75,763

Location: Fayetteville, NC 28303

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Reflex Silver Metall Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Passat SEL for sale - $11,995, 75,763 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/06/17/31/2012_chevrolet_suburban-pic-3294093078676628154-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD Used Cars in Fayetteville, NC 28303

Fair Deal
$768 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,763

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 108,265

Location: Fayetteville, NC 28303

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD for sale - $26,995, 108,265 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/17/52/2012_gmc_acadia-pic-2576107680127764426-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Acadia Denali Used Cars in Fayetteville, NC 28303

Fair Deal
$597 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,592

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 67,023

Location: Fayetteville, NC 28303

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2012 GMC Acadia Denali for sale - $22,995, 67,023 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/06/17/31/2006_bentley_continental_flying_spur-pic-8808655607820567644-152x114.jpeg

2006 Bentley Continental Flying Spur W12 AWD Used Cars in Fayetteville, NC 28303

Fair Deal
$3,224 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $50,219

Price: $46,995

Mileage: 28,386

Location: Fayetteville, NC 28303

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Tempest Description: Used 2006 Bentley Continental Flying Spur W12 AWD for sale - $46,995, 28,386 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/21/39/2013_honda_cr-v-pic-2816177780744785621-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda CR-V LX Used Cars in Fayetteville, NC 28303

Fair Deal
$429 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,424

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 82,041

Location: Fayetteville, NC 28303

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Urban Titanium Metal Description: Used 2013 Honda CR-V LX for sale - $12,995, 82,041 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/06/17/33/2012_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8006919488666422601-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Fayetteville, NC 28303

Fair Deal
$662 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,657

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 74,438

Location: Fayetteville, NC 28303

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $24,995, 74,438 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/06/17/33/2014_dodge_challenger-pic-7191172284177849050-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Fayetteville, NC 28303

Fair Deal
$303 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,298

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 38,560

Location: Fayetteville, NC 28303

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearco Description: Used 2014 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $23,995, 38,560 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/27/17/49/2008_cadillac_escalade-pic-7973886250418411954-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac Escalade Used Cars in Fayetteville, NC 28303

Fair Deal
$318 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,313

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 131,310

Location: Fayetteville, NC 28303

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2008 Cadillac Escalade for sale - $17,995, 131,310 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/06/18/02/2012_bentley_continental_gt_convertible-pic-2978503683302912912-152x114.jpeg

2012 Bentley Continental GTC W12 AWD Used Cars in Fayetteville, NC 28303

Fair Deal
$2,991 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $113,986

Price: $110,995

Mileage: 24,417

Location: Fayetteville, NC 28303

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier White Description: Used 2012 Bentley Continental GTC W12 AWD for sale - $110,995, 24,417 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/06/17/33/1999_chevrolet_corvette-pic-1886594284916263029-152x114.jpeg

1999 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible Used Cars in Fayetteville, NC 28303

Fair Deal
$285 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,280

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 58,759

Location: Fayetteville, NC 28303

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Torch Red Description: Used 1999 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible for sale - $14,995, 58,759 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 5, 2017
Matt was very helpful answering all my questions!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2017
They were very prompt in their response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2017
Beltran16
Horrible, called multiple times and no one answered. Went to the dealer ship and I was not attended. I even made eye contact with an employee and they didn't even give me or my father a greeting of the day.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dax's Deals, Inc:

We do apologize if one our our sales representative did not assist you. Unfortunately, we are an independent dealership and are running on limited phone lines due to it being a smaller business. We are at times on all lines and are not able to handle all calls.
Jul 8, 2017
Lenwallace99
They are knowingly posting wrong mileage,when I contacted them,the first thing I was told was it had to be sold , mileage unknown,act mileage over 180000,was just a typo of 48000,but it has not been changed in over a week.they are the type of dealer who gives used car dealers a bad name in fayetteville.i will tell my friends how dishonest they are.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dax's Deals, Inc:

It has been posted directly to our website www.daxsdealsinc.com that the TRUE MILEAGE UNKNOWN of the vehicle due the a difference in odometer & Carfax. We've have made that very clear with every customer that has called or visited our dealership. We can not change that on third party websites unfortunately. We also would like to make it clear to anyone future client that reads this review that we have NEVER withheld that information. Thanks for an attempted purchase anyways 'Lenwallace99'
Jun 21, 2017
NJ68
I am currently in the Process of purchasing this Jaguar F-Type. From the initial contact it has been an easy & pleasant experience working with Mr. Dax Yarborough and his staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2017
CedarSwamp525
Willing to work with me to reach a deal.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dax's Deals, Inc:

We at Dax's Deals, Inc. appreciate your business.
Apr 5, 2017
The salesman was very honest about the paint work on the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dax's Deals, Inc:

Bruce, we are glad that our staff was open and honest with you. We appreciate your review
Feb 1, 2017
Dart_907
Lied about car being wrecked. Pulled the carfax myself and the Car had been reported 3 accidents. I called the salesman about this and asked if they could work out better deal and I was told if I could find a better deal I needed to go there.
20 of 21 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2016
Slones
This dealer was quick to respond to let me know that the car had already been sold.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dax's Deals, Inc:

Slones, we thank your for an honest review.
Sep 6, 2016
After a Horrible 2015. Getting layed off from my job and struggling to make ends meet. I was reevaluated by VA and finally got the disability I deserved 100% and am unemployable so I also kept a portion of my retirement. I gave up my home after a predatory loan to move back to Indiana. I offered $2000 and my 2005 Sport Trac which is in fair condition and they couldn't evrn call me to let me know I was rejected. The vehicle I was intersted in was only $7995. I was offering more than half its price in cash and trade and direct deposite from my retirement each month. I would not recommend this dealership to active servicemembers or retirees. They have a different agenda about making money and would never be in anyone elses favor but theirs.
7 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dax's Deals, Inc:

Hello Gail,

Unfortunately we aren't able to get everyone approved despite large down payments. Your approval is solely a bank or lenders decision. Sorry that we were unable to give you what you need for your trade or wasn't able to have get you in the car of your choice.
Sep 4, 2016
Made the deal same day. Very professional and nice salesmen named Teamo, Dax, and Andy. They worked with me after I got off work and stayed 2 hours past closing doing paperwork with me. They let me test dive it multiple times to make sure it's what I wanted. They had carfax report included on vehicle. The truck my family and I bought had brand new tires, had been detailed, has no rust on body, all lights worked; they paid off my caddilac and gave me more than I owed, they filled up my gas tank and gave me a car wash. I will do business again in future.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dax's Deals, Inc:

Arthur, We at Dax's Deals, Inc thank you for your kind words. We try our best to fulfill all of our customers needs.
Jun 9, 2016
He has done a great job trying to set a time we could meet.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dax's Deals, Inc:

Thanks for your review William.
May 28, 2016
Very helpful staff. Will do what it takes to make you happy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dax's Deals, Inc:

We are glad that we were a big help Thaddeus
May 8, 2016
The salesman delayed and the car got sold.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dax's Deals, Inc:

Hello Rick,

Unfortunately we are unable to hold a car for a customer that did not leave a deposit for the vehicle. We do thank you for your attempted business anyhow.
Feb 8, 2016
Fine, but I have now bought a car
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dax's Deals, Inc:

We still thank you for your business Mike.
Jan 27, 2016
Professional and great customer service, however something was wrong with the car, had no power and something was wrong with one of the wheels, alot of vibration. Didn't make me confident about buying from Them. He said that it was a trade in. Do yoy not inspect them before just throwing them out there?? That was kind of a red flag for me unfortunately. But again salesperson was very friendly and professional.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dax's Deals, Inc:

Lisa,  We appreciate your review. We at Dax's Deals, Inc service vehicles prior to them going on the lot. Although we can not make a used car new, we try our best to get them close.
Jan 26, 2016
Bencoff
Contacted dealership before opening and they got in touch with me promptly. Let them know I'd be driving3.5 hrs and arrival time. They had vehicle ready for test drive when I arrived. Salesperson was very accommodating, but the vehicle was not what i was looking for. Salesperson followed up after I left to make sure there was nothing he could do since we traveled such a distance.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dax's Deals, Inc:

We thank you for visiting our dealership 'Bencoff'. We do also hope that you found a vehicle of more interest.
Dec 16, 2015
The experience was great, the staff was very friendly and help full. And I love my Lexus Sc 430! They made it happen.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dax's Deals, Inc:

Linda,

You were a pleasure to work with. We appreciate your business with our dealership. Hope you're enjoying your vehicle.
Read 17 old reviews
Dec 6, 2015
ck29209
EXCELLENT! I called about the vehicle and AJ answered every question and pulled up a carfax report right over the phone. We worked out all the details on the phone, agreed to the deal, and I drove 2.5 hours to buy the car. I was going to arrive right at closing time so I called, and they waited for me to get there. I drove the vehicle, checked it over, did all the paperwork, and was on my way home in less than an hour. THIS is how car buying should be...nothing but a fantastic experience from the very first phone call.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2015
Called back and was helpful with tryck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2015
The vehicle was already sold
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2015
Not willing to negotiate the price.
3 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2015
jhb60
Got back to me right away to let me know the truck I was looking for was sold.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2015
The car was sold.
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2015
Employee was very knowledgeable about inventory. Very helpful. Only problem is that the info that cargurus had posted on the vehicle that I was looking at was out of date.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2015
Knowledgeable, good experience
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2015
Went to view. Vehicle was sold.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2014
Asked a general question.bl responded quickly and thoroughly but rude
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2014
good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2014
Great experiance
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2014
Spoke with Andre, he was polite professional and informative. He answered all my questions, referred me to carfax report and I loved that. I really believe he's being honest with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2014
Guys were great. Very helpful once I arrived at the show lot
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2014
charliemac75
No, I don't think that this dealer responded to my e-mail requests; however after meeting him in person, and test-driving the car (also a Kia Rio 2008 LX), I realized that he was extremely nice and would probably not be selling me a piece of junk :) . So overall, I had an excellent experience; cannot complain, one bit!!!! (very, very, nice guy....)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2014
Emailed twice and finally got a response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2012
quick response to question about vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Cooper Ford - 90 listings
5292 U.S. Highway 15-501 Carthage, NC 28327
2 reviews
N & R Motors - 53 listings
114 S Sandhills Blvd Aberdeen, NC 28315
1 review
The Car Exchange Of Fayetteville, Inc - 38 listings
5000 Raeford Road Fayetteville, NC 28314
1 review
Sell Your Car Today LLC - 36 listings
520 N Mcpherson Church Rd Fayetteville, NC 28303
2 reviews
Wilkins Auto Sales Inc - 33 listings
412 Wicker St Sanford, NC 27330
6 reviews
Eagle Motor Company - 28 listings
1105 Pamalee Dr Fayetteville, NC 28303
6 reviews
Forsyth Auto - 27 listings
132 Dunn Rd. Fayetteville, NC 28312
1 review
Bill Smith's Performance Pre Owned - 23 listings
925 SW Broad St Southern Pines, NC 28387
4 reviews
Bryan Honda - 20 listings
4104 Raeford Rd Fayetteville, NC 28304
3 reviews
Value Auto Sales - 16 listings
11517 Us Highway 15 501 Aberdeen, NC 28315
1 review
Majestic Auto Sales - 14 listings
3116 S. Horner Blvd. Sanford, NC 27332
1 review
VIP Auto Sales
236 S Bragg Blvd Spring Lake, NC 28390
1 review
Super Sport Auto Sales
5303 Marracco Dr Hope Mills, NC 28348
1 review
WE Enterprise, Inc.
1309 Denim Dr. Erwin, NC 28339
2 reviews
NC Auto And Equipment Sales
3107 S Horner Blvd Sanford, NC 27332
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,207 Great Deals out of 219,867 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 48,649 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,654 Great Deals out of 173,588 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
391 Great Deals out of 30,423 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,383 Great Deals out of 119,828 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
179 Great Deals out of 35,008 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,098 Great Deals out of 86,334 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
955 Great Deals out of 64,234 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
792 Great Deals out of 60,318 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
875 Great Deals out of 58,795 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
830 Great Deals out of 51,671 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,117 Great Deals out of 72,446 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
800 Great Deals out of 67,226 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,296 Great Deals out of 77,494 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,250 Great Deals out of 103,201 listings starting at $1,200