Dan Kearney Used Cars

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

770 Business Route 4
Center Rutland, VT 05736

Sales: (802) 775-2915

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/03/15/22/2004_toyota_avalon-pic-4647054809466398607-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota Avalon XLS Used Cars in Center Rutland, VT 05736

Good Deal
$1,198 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,193

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 128,679

Location: Center Rutland, VT 05736

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Toyota Avalon XLS for sale - $4,995, 128,679 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/06/53/2008_cadillac_dts-pic-7706370406659187149-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac DTS Used Cars in Center Rutland, VT 05736

Good Deal
$1,698 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,693

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 120,659

Location: Center Rutland, VT 05736

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Cadillac DTS for sale - $4,995, 120,659 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/18/50/2008_dodge_caliber-pic-5666915625341466880-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Caliber SXT Used Cars in Center Rutland, VT 05736

Good Deal
$888 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,883

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 147,730

Location: Center Rutland, VT 05736

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Dodge Caliber SXT for sale - $3,995, 147,730 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/06/05/2009_chrysler_town___country-pic-8372371471589477146-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Center Rutland, VT 05736

Good Deal
$944 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,939

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 121,448

Location: Center Rutland, VT 05736

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2009 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $6,995, 121,448 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/05/55/2008_volvo_xc70-pic-4973924292814822780-152x114.jpeg

2008 Volvo XC70 3.2 Wagon Used Cars in Center Rutland, VT 05736

Fair Deal
$917 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,912

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 130,596

Location: Center Rutland, VT 05736

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Volvo XC70 3.2 Wagon for sale - $7,995, 130,596 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/07/54/2009_gmc_acadia-pic-3234125866943361906-152x114.jpeg

2009 GMC Acadia SLT-1 AWD Used Cars in Center Rutland, VT 05736

Fair Deal
$842 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,837

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 152,592

Location: Center Rutland, VT 05736

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Off White Description: Used 2009 GMC Acadia SLT-1 AWD for sale - $8,995, 152,592 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/06/25/2008_ford_fusion-pic-3707711339221644680-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Fusion SE V6 AWD Used Cars in Center Rutland, VT 05736

Fair Deal
$710 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,705

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 128,138

Location: Center Rutland, VT 05736

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Ford Fusion SE V6 AWD for sale - $4,995, 128,138 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/05/34/2003_honda_element-pic-4810252199461237417-152x114.jpeg

2003 Honda Element EX AWD Used Cars in Center Rutland, VT 05736

Fair Deal
$409 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,404

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 161,101

Location: Center Rutland, VT 05736

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2003 Honda Element EX AWD for sale - $3,995, 161,101 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/07/29/2004_dodge_dakota-pic-3477087214253147657-152x114.jpeg

2004 Dodge Dakota 4 Dr SXT Quad Cab SB Used Cars in Center Rutland, VT 05736

Fair Deal
$425 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,420

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 140,785

Location: Center Rutland, VT 05736

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2004 Dodge Dakota 4 Dr SXT Quad Cab SB for sale - $4,995, 140,785 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/17/48/2010_hyundai_elantra-pic-970975400352716118-152x114.jpeg

2010 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Center Rutland, VT 05736

Fair Deal
$344 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,339

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 117,198

Location: Center Rutland, VT 05736

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $4,995, 117,198 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/05/26/2013_subaru_legacy-pic-6826443427035342978-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Center Rutland, VT 05736

Fair Deal
$386 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,381

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 146,312

Location: Center Rutland, VT 05736

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $6,995, 146,312 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/07/49/2006_toyota_camry-pic-5247948872273767784-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Center Rutland, VT 05736

Fair Deal
$340 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,335

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 145,687

Location: Center Rutland, VT 05736

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2006 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $4,995, 145,687 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/07/31/2008_chrysler_sebring-pic-947512263557947981-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chrysler Sebring Touring Convertible Used Cars in Center Rutland, VT 05736

Fair Deal
$370 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,365

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 121,684

Location: Center Rutland, VT 05736

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Chrysler Sebring Touring Convertible for sale - $4,995, 121,684 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/18/01/2007_nissan_murano-pic-73877782515132829-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Murano S AWD Used Cars in Center Rutland, VT 05736

Fair Deal
$340 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,335

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 141,392

Location: Center Rutland, VT 05736

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cream Description: Used 2007 Nissan Murano S AWD for sale - $5,995, 141,392 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/17/58/2008_ford_edge-pic-7090034136970747378-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Edge Limited AWD Used Cars in Center Rutland, VT 05736

Fair Deal
$314 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,309

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 153,575

Location: Center Rutland, VT 05736

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Off White Description: Used 2008 Ford Edge Limited AWD for sale - $7,995, 153,575 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 10, 2017
Jessica Ernst
very fast response to email inquiry, very friendly in correspondence. Have not yet had a chance to get to the dealer as they are an hour away from where I live.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2017
BUYER BEWARE! We purchased a Nissan 05 Xterra on 5/22/17. At the time of purchase the "service engine soon" light was on and asked them to check the code. They told me it was low tire pressure which was suspect because low tire pressure would not trip the SES light. The tpms light would have been on. When I picked the vehicle up the ses light was off indicating they had plugged it into the diagnostic system (code reader) and cleared the light. I traveled about 10 miles and the SES light returned. When I got home I plugged it into the code reader and it showed the code "P0430" which is "catalyst below threshold bank 2". Not good as this is a $1000 repair requiring replacing the catalytic converters. Very expensive. They had to have known this as they had to use the diagnostics to clear the code and sent me down the road anyways. I also had to replace the oil pressure sending unit as it was not functioning. BUYER BEWARE!
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2017
I ended up purchasing a Ford Focus from Dan Kearney's Used Auto. I loved the friendly customer service and the car I purchased was a great deal. I would recommend Dan Kearney's Used Cars to anyone and everyone.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2017
I did get a quick response but we never went to the dealership to look at the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2017
Joe Kearney was very diligent in answering clearly every question. He was a gentleman to deal with
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dan Kearney Used Cars:

Glad we were able to answer your questions,  thank you for the nice review.
Dec 8, 2016
Jenbird14
The guys at Dan Kearney's were fantastic to work with. They were accommodating about my schedule, and they even held the car I wanted over the weekend. My mechanic found a previously unknown issue and Dan Kearney's was great about helping me figure out and fix it. I love them <3
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2016
Was contacted within minutes of requesting info.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
The dealer responded that I could try the car out. I am & was in the process of hoping to purchase another which has not taken place yet
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2016
Car needed alignment dealer new it sent off for test drive with wheel way off and car hard to keep in straight line. Then asked if we could see exact same car he had with less miles. He would not let me drive that one said it had not gone by inspection. But you let me drive one that the alignment was so far off that you could tell by looking at car when we pulled up
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dan Kearney Used Cars:

The customer was told before they road tested we had done a new tie rod end and it was finished late on Friday.  We did not want to send the car out to the tire shop and have it tied up for the weekend knowing the customer was coming on Saturday.  As for the 2005 Volvo that is not on our website because it is not inspected and against state law to road test.  A front end alignment for $50.00 is a pretty good report on a 2006 Volvo xc70 for $3900.00.
Jun 7, 2016
Great experience. Good vehicles at a good price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2016
Very friendly people. Super fast transaction. Would definitely buy from again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2016
This place is awesome had great experience with them and they were all so nice there
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2016
sammacc
Communicated via emails. The car needed more work than I wished to invest in and they were honest about that fact. Very responsive team.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Feb 2, 2015
Dealer responded to all of my questions in a timely manner
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2014
Honest guy with fair deals. Happy with my new car. would do business again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2014
Bought an Intrepid from Dan a few years ago. Great car, great price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2014
Horrible. They didnt even have the car ready after knowing I was driving an hour and a half to get there with plenty of warning that I was close.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dan Kearney Used Cars:

I am sorry to say, but we were unprepared causing this customer to have a bad experience.  It is rare, as people can see we do have many good reviews to show that we work hard to make our car's right. Very sorry.
Feb 17, 2014
It was a pleasant experience. Communication was fast. The vehicle however had some issues he did not know about. Missing skid plates and transfer case slipping.. Could not get him To budge more then $400 lower on the price. But still got a good price coincide ring the problems.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2014
responded very quickly as other dealers never returned e=mails or phone calls..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Garvey Hyundai - 260 listings
257 Dix Avenue Queensbury, NY 12804
3 reviews
Mcgee Toyota of Claremont - 190 listings
114 Charlestown Rd Claremont, NH 03743
1 review
Nemer Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 186 listings
728 Quaker Road Queensbury, NY 12804
2 reviews
G. Stone Motors, Inc. - 183 listings
36 Boardman St Middlebury, VT 05753
2 reviews
Foster Motors Inc - 167 listings
2149 Route 7 S Middlebury, VT 05753
3 reviews
North Country Subaru - 94 listings
616 Quaker Road Queensbury, NY 12804
2 reviews
Garvey Nissan - 86 listings
2201 US-7 N Rutland, VT 05701
1 review
Miller Volkswagen - 69 listings
175 Heater Rd Lebanon, NH 03766
5 reviews
Castleton Motors - 15 listings
1454 Main St Castleton, VT 05735
1 review
Whalen Chevrolet Inc - 15 listings
1258 State Route 29 Greenwich, NY 12834
1 review
R & R Motors - 11 listings
369 Bay Rd Queensbury, NY 12804
3 reviews
York Street Auto - 9 listings
468 York St Poultney, VT 05764
1 review
Fox Motor Car - 6 listings
446 Saratoga Road Glenville, NY 12302
2 reviews
Shaw's Sales & Service
723 US Route 7 S Wallingford, VT 05773
2 reviews
D&K Quality Auto LLC. Sales & Service
10454 Route 22 North Granville, NY 12854
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,575 Great Deals out of 199,191 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 45,897 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,281 Great Deals out of 169,697 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
336 Great Deals out of 30,639 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,018 Great Deals out of 110,757 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
150 Great Deals out of 31,757 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
941 Great Deals out of 82,535 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
810 Great Deals out of 55,172 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
787 Great Deals out of 70,038 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda CR-V
769 Great Deals out of 57,946 listings starting at $1,850
Used Toyota RAV4
730 Great Deals out of 47,060 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,012 Great Deals out of 60,155 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
625 Great Deals out of 69,886 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,023 Great Deals out of 78,795 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,048 Great Deals out of 95,772 listings starting at $1,200