Dan Kearney Used Cars

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

770 Business Route 4
Center Rutland, VT 05736

Sales: (802) 775-2915

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/18/50/2011_jeep_compass-pic-4617096361729497975-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Compass Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Center Rutland, VT 05736

Great Deal
$1,739 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,734

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 174,929

Location: Center Rutland, VT 05736

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Jeep Compass Latitude 4WD for sale - $4,995, 174,929 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/19/58/2006_cadillac_dts-pic-270516655531092394-152x114.jpeg

2006 Cadillac DTS Luxury Used Cars in Center Rutland, VT 05736

Good Deal
$1,245 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,240

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 88,174

Location: Center Rutland, VT 05736

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Cadillac DTS Luxury for sale - $5,995, 88,174 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/19/16/2010_chrysler_town___country-pic-4841150232356212036-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Center Rutland, VT 05736

Good Deal
$1,251 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,246

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 128,220

Location: Center Rutland, VT 05736

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $6,995, 128,220 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/03/15/22/2004_toyota_avalon-pic-4647054809466398607-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota Avalon XLS Used Cars in Center Rutland, VT 05736

Good Deal
$921 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,416

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 128,679

Location: Center Rutland, VT 05736

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Toyota Avalon XLS for sale - $5,495, 128,679 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/17/48/2010_hyundai_elantra-pic-970975400352716118-152x114.jpeg

2010 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Center Rutland, VT 05736

Good Deal
$886 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,881

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 117,198

Location: Center Rutland, VT 05736

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $4,995, 117,198 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/06/07/2007_mercury_mountaineer-pic-1785424836437625488-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercury Mountaineer AWD Premier 4.0L Used Cars in Center Rutland, VT 05736

Good Deal
$1,005 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,000

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 147,274

Location: Center Rutland, VT 05736

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Off White Description: Used 2007 Mercury Mountaineer AWD Premier 4.0L for sale - $5,995, 147,274 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/19/35/2006_honda_civic-pic-910845209891832300-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Center Rutland, VT 05736

Good Deal
$737 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,732

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 189,819

Location: Center Rutland, VT 05736

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Honda Civic LX for sale - $3,995, 189,819 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/17/58/2008_ford_edge-pic-7090034136970747378-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Edge Limited AWD Used Cars in Center Rutland, VT 05736

Fair Deal
$878 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,873

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 153,575

Location: Center Rutland, VT 05736

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Off White Description: Used 2008 Ford Edge Limited AWD for sale - $7,995, 153,575 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/18/01/2007_nissan_murano-pic-73877782515132829-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Murano S AWD Used Cars in Center Rutland, VT 05736

Fair Deal
$854 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,849

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 141,392

Location: Center Rutland, VT 05736

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cream Description: Used 2007 Nissan Murano S AWD for sale - $5,995, 141,392 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/05/34/2003_honda_element-pic-4810252199461237417-152x114.jpeg

2003 Honda Element EX AWD Used Cars in Center Rutland, VT 05736

Fair Deal
$695 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,690

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 161,101

Location: Center Rutland, VT 05736

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2003 Honda Element EX AWD for sale - $3,995, 161,101 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/18/50/2008_dodge_caliber-pic-5666915625341466880-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Caliber SXT Used Cars in Center Rutland, VT 05736

Fair Deal
$707 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,702

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 147,730

Location: Center Rutland, VT 05736

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Dodge Caliber SXT for sale - $3,995, 147,730 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/17/45/2008_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-8014555985046021670-152x114.jpeg

2008 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS Used Cars in Center Rutland, VT 05736

Fair Deal
$747 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,742

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 137,534

Location: Center Rutland, VT 05736

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS for sale - $5,995, 137,534 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/19/47/2007_subaru_legacy-pic-7282565835121949648-152x114.jpeg

2007 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Center Rutland, VT 05736

Fair Deal
$577 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,572

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 191,545

Location: Center Rutland, VT 05736

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Limited for sale - $3,995, 191,545 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/18/50/2008_toyota_rav4-pic-7046333484781756718-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota RAV4 Base Used Cars in Center Rutland, VT 05736

Fair Deal
$597 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,592

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 152,832

Location: Center Rutland, VT 05736

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2008 Toyota RAV4 Base for sale - $6,995, 152,832 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/07/29/2004_dodge_dakota-pic-3477087214253147657-152x114.jpeg

2004 Dodge Dakota 4 Dr SXT Quad Cab SB Used Cars in Center Rutland, VT 05736

Fair Deal
$586 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,581

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 140,785

Location: Center Rutland, VT 05736

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2004 Dodge Dakota 4 Dr SXT Quad Cab SB for sale - $4,995, 140,785 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 27, 2017
BUYER BEWARE! We purchased a Nissan 05 Xterra on 5/22/17. At the time of purchase the "service engine soon" light was on and asked them to check the code. They told me it was low tire pressure which was suspect because low tire pressure would not trip the SES light. The tpms light would have been on. When I picked the vehicle up the ses light was off indicating they had plugged it into the diagnostic system (code reader) and cleared the light. I traveled about 10 miles and the SES light returned. When I got home I plugged it into the code reader and it showed the code "P0430" which is "catalyst below threshold bank 2". Not good as this is a $1000 repair requiring replacing the catalytic converters. Very expensive. They had to have known this as they had to use the diagnostics to clear the code and sent me down the road anyways. I also had to replace the oil pressure sending unit as it was not functioning. BUYER BEWARE!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2017
I ended up purchasing a Ford Focus from Dan Kearney's Used Auto. I loved the friendly customer service and the car I purchased was a great deal. I would recommend Dan Kearney's Used Cars to anyone and everyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2017
I did get a quick response but we never went to the dealership to look at the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2017
Joe Kearney was very diligent in answering clearly every question. He was a gentleman to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dan Kearney Used Cars:

Glad we were able to answer your questions,  thank you for the nice review.
Dec 8, 2016
Jenbird14
The guys at Dan Kearney's were fantastic to work with. They were accommodating about my schedule, and they even held the car I wanted over the weekend. My mechanic found a previously unknown issue and Dan Kearney's was great about helping me figure out and fix it. I love them <3
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2016
Was contacted within minutes of requesting info.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
The dealer responded that I could try the car out. I am & was in the process of hoping to purchase another which has not taken place yet
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2016
Car needed alignment dealer new it sent off for test drive with wheel way off and car hard to keep in straight line. Then asked if we could see exact same car he had with less miles. He would not let me drive that one said it had not gone by inspection. But you let me drive one that the alignment was so far off that you could tell by looking at car when we pulled up
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dan Kearney Used Cars:

The customer was told before they road tested we had done a new tie rod end and it was finished late on Friday.  We did not want to send the car out to the tire shop and have it tied up for the weekend knowing the customer was coming on Saturday.  As for the 2005 Volvo that is not on our website because it is not inspected and against state law to road test.  A front end alignment for $50.00 is a pretty good report on a 2006 Volvo xc70 for $3900.00.
Jun 7, 2016
Great experience. Good vehicles at a good price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2016
Very friendly people. Super fast transaction. Would definitely buy from again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2016
This place is awesome had great experience with them and they were all so nice there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2016
sammacc
Communicated via emails. The car needed more work than I wished to invest in and they were honest about that fact. Very responsive team.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Feb 2, 2015
Dealer responded to all of my questions in a timely manner
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2014
Honest guy with fair deals. Happy with my new car. would do business again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2014
Bought an Intrepid from Dan a few years ago. Great car, great price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2014
Horrible. They didnt even have the car ready after knowing I was driving an hour and a half to get there with plenty of warning that I was close.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dan Kearney Used Cars:

I am sorry to say, but we were unprepared causing this customer to have a bad experience.  It is rare, as people can see we do have many good reviews to show that we work hard to make our car's right. Very sorry.
Feb 17, 2014
It was a pleasant experience. Communication was fast. The vehicle however had some issues he did not know about. Missing skid plates and transfer case slipping.. Could not get him To budge more then $400 lower on the price. But still got a good price coincide ring the problems.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2014
responded very quickly as other dealers never returned e=mails or phone calls..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Gerrish Honda - 414 listings

369 Miracle Mile Lebanon, NH 03766

4 reviews
Nemer Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 211 listings

728 Quaker Road Queensbury, NY 12804

2 reviews
Carmody Ford - 205 listings

1111 State Rte. 29 Greenwich, NY 12834

1 review
Foster Motors Inc - 192 listings

2149 Route 7 S Middlebury, VT 05753

3 reviews
North Country Subaru - 142 listings

616 Quaker Road Queensbury, NY 12804

3 reviews
Garvey Nissan - 116 listings

2201 US-7 N Rutland, VT 05701

1 review
Christopher Chevrolet Buick - 113 listings

1111 Wicker St Ticonderoga, NY 12883

2 reviews
John C Stewart & Son Inc - 66 listings

5227 Vt-103 Cuttingsville, VT 05738

1 review
Miller Volkswagen - 66 listings

175 Heater Rd Lebanon, NH 03766

4 reviews
G. Stone Motors, Inc. - 51 listings

36 Boardman St Middlebury, VT 05753

2 reviews
518 Auto Sales - 22 listings

156 River Street Po box 4292 Queensbury, NY 12804

2 reviews
Shaw's Sales & Service - 19 listings

723 US Route 7 S Wallingford, VT 05773

2 reviews
Olney Auto Sales - 17 listings

62 Chester Rd Springfield, VT 05156

7 reviews
Castleton Motors - 13 listings

1454 Main St Castleton, VT 05735

1 review
R & R Motors - 12 listings

369 Bay Rd Queensbury, NY 12804

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,068 Great Deals out of 207,301 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,256 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,831 Great Deals out of 182,473 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
270 Great Deals out of 28,129 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
935 Great Deals out of 112,879 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,002 listings starting at $9,400
Used Toyota Camry
1,132 Great Deals out of 91,081 listings starting at $1,222
Used Toyota Corolla
936 Great Deals out of 70,308 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
859 Great Deals out of 88,921 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
986 Great Deals out of 60,604 listings starting at $1,295
Used Toyota RAV4
907 Great Deals out of 67,075 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,012 Great Deals out of 76,982 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
522 Great Deals out of 69,802 listings starting at $2,998
Used Nissan Altima
1,234 Great Deals out of 79,839 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,421 Great Deals out of 90,829 listings starting at $900