Crown Buick GMC

5237 34th Street North
Saint Petersburg, FL 33714

Sales: (727) 346-6315

Service: (727) 498-1428

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/01/13/07/2013_buick_regal-pic-4435971515959749331-152x114.jpeg

2013 Buick Regal Premium I Turbo Sedan FWD Used Cars in Saint Petersburg, FL 33714

Great Deal
$2,482 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,473

Price: $12,991

Mileage: 16,310

Location: Saint Petersburg, FL 33714

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Onyx Description: Used 2013 Buick Regal Premium I Turbo Sedan FWD for sale - $12,991, 16,310 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/07/08/37/2017_subaru_impreza-pic-2201671567252962598-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium Used Cars in Saint Petersburg, FL 33714

Great Deal
$1,676 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,167

Price: $16,491

Mileage: 29,511

Location: Saint Petersburg, FL 33714

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Carbide Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium for sale - $16,491, 29,511 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/28/09/14/2012_gmc_terrain-pic-8252665900279259249-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Terrain SLT1 Used Cars in Saint Petersburg, FL 33714

Good Deal
$1,483 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,174

Price: $12,691

Mileage: 79,409

Location: Saint Petersburg, FL 33714

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Merlot Jewel Metallic Description: Used 2012 GMC Terrain SLT1 for sale - $12,691, 79,409 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/23/07/44/2016_chrysler_300-pic-8474391970020479092-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 300 C AWD Used Cars in Saint Petersburg, FL 33714

Good Deal
$1,745 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,536

Price: $18,791

Mileage: 42,715

Location: Saint Petersburg, FL 33714

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Chrysler 300 C AWD for sale - $18,791, 42,715 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/11/23/08/2013_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-3861640758645378973-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Tahoe LT Used Cars in Saint Petersburg, FL 33714

Good Deal
$1,862 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,053

Price: $21,191

Mileage: 90,987

Location: Saint Petersburg, FL 33714

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Tahoe LT for sale - $21,191, 90,987 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/09/08/54/2018_gmc_terrain-pic-3719023187775503716-152x114.jpeg

2018 GMC Terrain SLE Used Cars in Saint Petersburg, FL 33714

Good Deal
$2,948 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,195

Price: $22,247

Mileage: 3,885

Location: Saint Petersburg, FL 33714

Average time on market: 79 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2018 GMC Terrain SLE for sale - $22,247, 3,885 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/16/10/39/2013_buick_regal-pic-588356581172906388-152x114.jpeg

2013 Buick Regal Premium I Turbo Sedan FWD Used Cars in Saint Petersburg, FL 33714

Good Deal
$948 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,839

Price: $12,891

Mileage: 44,383

Location: Saint Petersburg, FL 33714

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2013 Buick Regal Premium I Turbo Sedan FWD for sale - $12,891, 44,383 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/08/20/2018_gmc_terrain-pic-2382467453431803922-152x114.jpeg

2018 GMC Terrain SLE Used Cars in Saint Petersburg, FL 33714

Good Deal
$2,664 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,191

Price: $22,527

Mileage: 4,323

Location: Saint Petersburg, FL 33714

Average time on market: 79 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2018 GMC Terrain SLE for sale - $22,527, 4,323 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/22/09/08/2015_cadillac_ats-pic-8196421885250188401-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury RWD Used Cars in Saint Petersburg, FL 33714

Good Deal
$1,462 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,853

Price: $21,391

Mileage: 15,835

Location: Saint Petersburg, FL 33714

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Coast Metallic Description: Used 2015 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury RWD for sale - $21,391, 15,835 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/09/24/06/52/2013_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-363659119417646152-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Ext. Cab Used Cars in Saint Petersburg, FL 33714

Good Deal
$1,433 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,624

Price: $19,191

Mileage: 72,151

Location: Saint Petersburg, FL 33714

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2013 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Ext. Cab for sale - $19,191, 72,151 miles with Value Package, Bluetooth, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/23/07/44/2017_ford_explorer-pic-4602707693671647284-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Saint Petersburg, FL 33714

Good Deal
$2,292 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,586

Price: $28,294

Mileage: 1,103

Location: Saint Petersburg, FL 33714

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $28,294, 1,103 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/29/21/54/2018_buick_envision-pic-3730741225563522217-152x114.jpeg

2018 Buick Envision Essence FWD Used Cars in Saint Petersburg, FL 33714

Good Deal
$3,255 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,872

Price: $31,617

Mileage: 3,296

Location: Saint Petersburg, FL 33714

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Amethyst Metallic Description: Used 2018 Buick Envision Essence FWD for sale - $31,617, 3,296 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/22/14/25/2016_buick_encore-pic-334037253254605613-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Saint Petersburg, FL 33714

Good Deal
$874 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,665

Price: $15,791

Mileage: 12,801

Location: Saint Petersburg, FL 33714

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Winterberry Red Metallic Description: Used 2016 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $15,791, 12,801 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/03/10/17/2015_chevrolet_impala-pic-5578617526086664716-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Impala 2LT Used Cars in Saint Petersburg, FL 33714

Good Deal
$975 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,975

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 30,514

Location: Saint Petersburg, FL 33714

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Impala 2LT for sale - $18,000, 30,514 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/14/01/2016_ram_1500-pic-3623871206733810352-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab Used Cars in Saint Petersburg, FL 33714

Good Deal
$1,201 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,192

Price: $23,991

Mileage: 46,086

Location: Saint Petersburg, FL 33714

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Streak Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab for sale - $23,991, 46,086 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package, Chrome Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 10, 2018
Very friendly and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2018
Good people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2018
Calli74
My sales rep was very nice, but it was like pulling teeth to get any information on a used car. Then I couldn’t put a deposit on it for some reason. Waited a week for pics - only to be told they took a deposit. Sales person tried to save the deal with me,but way too many issues on a used car with no “good” Answers. Had to pass on the deal’
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Dear Calli74,
Thank you for taking the time to write your review, and for bringing this matter to our attention. It is always our intention for our customers to have a great experience in our dealership and we sincerely apologize that you feel that your experience was not satisfactory. Unfortunately, with the name used on your review, we are unable to identify your records, but we would welcome the opportunity to discuss your review in more detail. Would you kindly call me at the dealership on 727-527-7151 at your earliest convenience please?
Sincerely,
Harley Schrock, General Manager
Mar 20, 2018
FutureMustang
Contacted me when the car sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2018
Tiggermann77
They were very positive and honest. They appeased to my quirky requests. They even had their managers call to ensure their sales rep was being courteous.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2018
1 hour in to my trip to possibly purchase this Jeep, recvd a call telling me it has been sold. They knew it was an hour and a half drive one way, cummunicated with them, even had me take and send pics of my trade for value.I then agreed to their terms, Still sold it out from underneath me after all my trouble and time.......
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We appreciate you taking time to review your vehicle purchasing experience with us and we do apologize for the inconvenience caused to you driving to the dealership to find that the used vehicle you were interested had sold in the meantime. As we discussed when you were here, it is not our policy to hold used vehicles because someone has expressed interest, doing so would be unfair to customers that are already at the dealership and committed to making a purchase, but would then have to wait until another party that expressed interest via telephone or email actually visits the dealership and d
 More ...
Mar 2, 2018
Awesome response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2018
Tony Crevello provided the best car buying experience I have received before. He listened to my wants and needs carefully and delivered the exact car I wanted...literally. He researched and found a 2018 Buick Enclave Premium (with the exact color, trim, safety features I sought) at another dealership and he personally delivered it to me from his dealership in St Pete to my home in Orlando. The buying experience was smooth, easy, and no pressure. I searched all over Florida (north, south, east and west) for the best price and these guys provided it. I will be dealing with them in the future. Ask for Tony.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2018
Very quick to respond. Informative and easy to communicate.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2018
Cogden
Friendly, helpful- great experience overall
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2017
Skywarp727
Communication was decent enough, up to the point of a sales rep telling me to come down 'asap' because someone else is interested.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for taking the time to write your review, and for bringing this matter to our attention. It is always our intention for our customers to have a great experience in our dealership and we sincerely apologize that you feel that your experience was not satisfactory. Unfortunately, with the name used on your review, we are unable to identify your records, but we would welcome the opportunity to discuss your review in more detail. Would you kindly call me at the dealership on 727-527-7151 at your earliest convenience please?
Sincerely,
Mike Mathis, General Sales Manager
Dec 3, 2017
It's almost one week ago since I purchased my 2013 GMC Terrain. My sales person/product specialist Amy Simpson was awesome. she took the time to explain everything to me about the Terrain and made me feel confident about what I was doing. Thank you John Peeples for putting together the financing options and Malibu Gutierrez for assisting with the whole process and getting me a second key as promised. Thank you Bob Patterson with your patience with me.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2017
Good to work with, nice salesmen. Very happy with the truck we bought
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2017
Real nice professional lady helped us.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2017
This is the second time I've seen this exact vehicle on this site for Crown Buick GMC for $41,589. Last time they said,"Oops listing mistake, this vehicle is $57,000." It's back on car gurus 4 months later for $41,589 so I inquired again and got the same run around. So dishonest. I asked them to send me a pic and price of the vehicle before I come in and they responded," which one, we have 3." They got the vin and pic when I asked for info the first time and responded, "It was just detailed so come in." Not honest at all, i will not be buying from this dealership.
14 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Dear Michelle,
We appreciate you posting a review of your experience researching vehicles at our dealership and we apologize for  any inconvenience or frustration caused. Unfortunately, the vendor has had technical difficulties mapping the correct price for some of our upgraded trucks that they receive via our data feeds. We have been working diligently with them to resolve this issue, and although they were not able to correct the problem as quickly as we had hoped, we’re happy to say that as of this writing it has been corrected. This problem did not affect our website, www.crowngmcbu
 More ...
Aug 7, 2017
Experience was OK. Took about 2 days to get an offer based on a trade. Their offer was very good for them, not so good for me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2017
I found this vehicle listed at 9k below MSRP, I called to make a deal, and they up-ed the prick 9k, stating it was an internet error. Over 60 days had passed vehicle still listed at 28k. Gave every excuse to why listing was incorrect. Shop Elsewhere,
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Dear Samuel,
We appreciate you posting a review of your vehicle shopping experience with us and alerting us to your dissatisfaction. Unfortunately, as we discussed at the time, the price posted on the online listing you used was incorrect and was corrected shortly after you alerted us to it. Our online inventory and pricing is as up-to-date and accurate as it can possibly be, but as with all technology, there are occasionally errors or delays in updates. Once changed, there is some lag time before the change appears on-line, which can vary depending on the site visited. That is why our discla
 More ...
Jul 8, 2017
Guru9Z74T
Great experience, knowledgeable staff, best deal and I love the GMC Denali truck! Just what I wanted!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2017
Guru95ZJ3
Very helpful and friendly dealership. Bought vehicle which is exceptionally clean. They were not willing to negotiate either the FJ Cruiser and didn't give me as much as I wanted for my auto but as I had been looking for two years moved forward .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2017
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2017
RSQ_GURU
Fast return of inquire and several people ashes if we were being helped and offered us a beverage while our sales rep. Retrieved the keys and located the used vehicle. They had informed us if we where coming they would have it brought up prior to our arrival. Hugh inventory of vehicles! I didn't buy but impressed with offers as to anything they could do to make changes to truck as it had been received by them the day before and not been through detail shop yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2017
Salesman was very patient and respectful. Did not try to push sale but wanted to clearly identify my needs in a car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2017
It was good. We made fair deal on the vehicle and trade and drove home happy.. Dave Bodin, my salesman was very straight forward. Fnance person was very good and explained all the paperwork very well.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2017
Great
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2016
Excellent experience. They didn't play any games. They beat the price advertised on CarGurus and guaranteed by TrueCar.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2016
Met with Amy Simpson who was very prepared. After test driving 2 vehicles, I purchased a 2014 Buick Encore.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 9 old reviews
Sep 27, 2014
Excellent service-Erik is a great sales person
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2014
Lacks that "yes, we can" spirit.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2013
kellyNat
55
prices too high
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2013
I recommend Crown to everyone. Will buy from Crown in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2013
I had to leave Florida and was not able to take advantage of the great service they offered. They responded quickly and professionally. I would use them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2013
rbowen1063
Didn't have what I wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2013
Followed up on my inquiry, and I bought thecar from them, even though they are 2 hours away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2012
Their vehicles are over priced and they tried to low-ball us on our trade in! The salesman started out nice enough but as soon as we didn't agree on numbers got testy with us. I feel like going there was a big waste of time!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2012
good feedback
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Cannon Buick Cadillac - 105 listings
5210 South Florida Avenue Lakeland, FL 33813
1 review
E-Z Auto Sales
5050 34th St N, St Saint Petersburg, FL 33714
1 review
Bert Smith Porsche
3800 34th Street North Saint Petersburg, FL 33714
1 review
Century Buick GMC - 272 listings
3308 W Hillsborough Ave Tampa, FL 33614
10 reviews
Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater - 192 listings
18200 US Hwy 19 N Clearwater, FL 33764
22 reviews
Jim Browne Pasco Chevrolet Buick GMC - 301 listings
10741 Us 301 Dade City, FL 33525
7 reviews
Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor - 258 listings
30777 US Hwy 19 North Palm Harbor, FL 34684
46 reviews
Conley Buick GMC - 441 listings
800 Cortez Rd W Bradenton, FL 34207
31 reviews
Ferman Buick GMC - 279 listings
24252 State Road 54 Lutz, FL 33559
14 reviews
Ed Morse Auto Plaza - 223 listings
10133 Us Highway 19 Port Richey, FL 34668
25 reviews
Rivard Buick GMC - 487 listings
9740 Adamo Dr Tampa, FL 33619
31 reviews
Sunset Chevrolet Buick GMC - 568 listings
1800 Bay Rd Sarasota, FL 34239
20 reviews
Regal Honda Acura GMC - 595 listings
2615 Lakeland Hills Blvd Lakeland, FL 33805
24 reviews
Regal GMC - 3 listings
2615 Lakeland Hills Blvd Lakeland, FL 33805
Conley Buick GMC / Conley Subaru
800 Cortez Rd W Bradenton, FL 34207

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,344 Great Deals out of 215,477 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
374 Great Deals out of 42,218 listings starting at $1,600
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,781 Great Deals out of 149,285 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
361 Great Deals out of 29,859 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
901 Great Deals out of 119,059 listings starting at $5,995
Used Ram 2500
238 Great Deals out of 34,828 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
425 Great Deals out of 74,147 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
611 Great Deals out of 77,500 listings starting at $1,100
Used Toyota Camry
761 Great Deals out of 70,901 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
479 Great Deals out of 72,005 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda Civic
333 Great Deals out of 52,980 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
571 Great Deals out of 66,738 listings starting at $1,449
Used Honda Accord
424 Great Deals out of 101,059 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
975 Great Deals out of 108,545 listings starting at $850
Used Chevrolet Equinox
859 Great Deals out of 75,832 listings starting at $1,000