L.O.R. Motorcars

6571 43rd St North, Suite 1703
Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Sales: (727) 317-6025

By Appointment Only
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/04/51/2002_honda_cr-v-pic-8938948708148784187-152x114.jpeg

2002 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Great Deal
$1,748 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,648

Price: $3,900

Mileage: 112,350

Location: Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Average time on market: 11 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2002 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $3,900, 112,350 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/02/56/2007_buick_lacrosse-pic-2537913290442141534-152x114.jpeg

2007 Buick LaCrosse CX Used Cars in Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Good Deal
$1,447 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,897

Price: $4,450

Mileage: 101,632

Location: Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Buick LaCrosse CX for sale - $4,450, 101,632 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/02/37/2004_toyota_land_cruiser-pic-7515209914578909565-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota Land Cruiser 4WD Used Cars in Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Good Deal
$2,096 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,091

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 136,259

Location: Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2004 Toyota Land Cruiser 4WD for sale - $13,995, 136,259 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/02/29/2007_chevrolet_impala-pic-8392682228527186247-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Impala SS Used Cars in Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Fair Deal
$669 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $9,126

Price: $9,795

Mileage: 71,521

Location: Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Impala SS for sale - $9,795, 71,521 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/02/37/1984_bmw_6_series-pic-3155110404070960655-152x114.jpeg

1984 BMW 6 Series 633 CSi Used Cars in Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Price: $2,395

Mileage: 90,123

Location: Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 1984 BMW 6 Series 633 CSi for sale - $2,395, 90,123 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/02/45/1999_ford_ranger-pic-8983867682884253110-152x114.jpeg

1999 Ford Ranger XL Standard Cab 4WD SB Used Cars in Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Price: $3,495

Mileage: 116,000

Location: Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 1999 Ford Ranger XL Standard Cab 4WD SB for sale - $3,495, 116,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/02/49/1996_ford_f-250-pic-75207853365426351-152x114.jpeg

1996 Ford F-250 Used Cars in Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 122,000

Location: Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 1996 Ford F-250 for sale - $3,995, 122,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/02/29/2003_ford_expedition-pic-6977370644637040611-152x114.jpeg

2003 Ford Expedition Eddie Bauer Used Cars in Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 167,000

Location: Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Average time on market: 9 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Green Description: Used 2003 Ford Expedition Eddie Bauer for sale - $3,995, 167,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/13/02/52/2002_chevrolet_express_cargo-pic-4076800670575896379-152x114.jpeg

2002 Chevrolet Express Cargo 3 Dr G1500 Cargo Van Used Cars in Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 146,131

Location: Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2002 Chevrolet Express Cargo 3 Dr G1500 Cargo Van for sale - $3,995, 146,131 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/02/34/2011_honda_accord-pic-5982241191373944574-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 99,118

Location: Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Honda Accord LX for sale - $6,995, 99,118 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/02/29/2015_volkswagen_jetta-pic-5357698777640567926-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 17,350

Location: Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Average time on market: 60 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $11,995, 17,350 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 25, 2017
This was by far the best experience from a car dealer. we got the best deal both of us could afford. I highly recommend this dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from L.O.R. Motorcars:

Thank you Tom. We appreciate you!! Let me know if I can help anytime.
Thanks,
Michael
Jun 3, 2017
How refreshing to meet a married team of used car dealers who truly care about the anxiety and satisfaction of their customers without upsells and making the entire process clean, quick, and easy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from L.O.R. Motorcars:

Thank you Paul,
My wife Haleh will be happy to see this. Glad we could help
Thanks
Michael Pinney
Apr 21, 2017
Very friendly
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from L.O.R. Motorcars:

Thank You Jessica!!
Mar 29, 2017
Jay Noneya
They had the truck I was looking for at a decent price. I would have given 5 stars except for the fact that when I test drove it there was a noise coming from the understand rear. I brought it to their attention and of course two days later I picked up the truck, still the same annoying noise that I mentioned. That's ok, I figured it out and fixed it myself. Otherwise I'm happy with everything else
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from L.O.R. Motorcars:

Thank you Jay for the nice review.  I am glad you are happy with your vehicle.  Thank you for choosing LOR Motorcars, Living the Life of Riley!!!!
Mar 27, 2017
Huacatay300
5
The service was phenomenal. Mike and his wife are a great team. They facilitated the sale even though I live out of state. He took the car I was interested in to the dealer for an inspection and had everything ready for me when I arrived. The whole process felt stress free and easy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from L.O.R. Motorcars:

I am so glad this was a stress free and easy experience.  We enjoyed working with you as well.  Thank you for choosing LOR Motorcars, "Living the Life of Riley!!!!"
Mar 19, 2017
Actforselling07jeep
GreT timely respons
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2016
Very good people to deal with
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from L.O.R. Motorcars:

Thank you for your review.
We try our best.
Thanks
Michael Pinney
Sep 22, 2016
Terrible experience! After we drive to the dealer he don't have it avaliable because was "sold", then he tried to sell me an expensive one.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from L.O.R. Motorcars:

Hello Louis,
Sorry the car you came to get was already sold that does happen sometimes. I buy and sell a lot of Toyota 4Runners somewhere less expensive than others please check my website because I'm sure I would have something in your price range soon. The business reputation is important to me and my family if you have any concerns feel free to call me.
Thanks
Michael Pinney
Owner LOR Motorcars
www.lormotorcars.com
Sep 21, 2016
Was very helpful!honest!great seller!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from L.O.R. Motorcars:

Thank you Mrs. Baltimore it is a pleasure to be of service.
May 22, 2016
Honest and informative. Good place to buy a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from L.O.R. Motorcars:

Thank you Curtis
May 3, 2016
Very helpful. Fast responses to inquiries. Good business model.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from L.O.R. Motorcars:

Thank you Bob
Mar 18, 2016
They contacted me, but we determined it wasn't what I was looking for. I appreciated the quick response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2016
spoke on phone
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2016
Great friendly informed. 6 stars. Love my new car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from L.O.R. Motorcars:

Thanks
Michael
Oct 21, 2015
This is car that I purchased. Still waiting for my title and plates, however only a week has passed since the purchase. I had been looking for this auto for 6 months. Michael worked with me until we got an agreement. I am very pleased!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from L.O.R. Motorcars:

Thanks Kart a pleasure working with you
Sep 15, 2015
Very professional from start to finish. They sold me a great Truck and were also very fair when they valued my trade in. I highly recommend LOR Motorcars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from L.O.R. Motorcars:

Thank you Steve.
Sep 15, 2015
I got a great deal on a nice car. They were very helpful with my trade and financing as well! Excellent customer service before and after the deal. I would definitely buy again from Michael and Kevin
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from L.O.R. Motorcars:

Thank you Robert
Read 8 old reviews
May 20, 2015
I tried twice before I got a response back with days in between. When I did get a call, I was told the car had already been sold and they were not aware it was still being shown as available. They did offer to help me find another one if I wanted.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from L.O.R. Motorcars:

We are so sorry that happened to you. Sometimes mistakes happen. We offered to help and giving good service is important to us. Please call 727 245 2886 if we can do anything to help
Thank you,
Michael Pinney
Owner LOR Motorcars
May 9, 2015
Dealer responded, car was sold the week before... however it is still being advertised on this site.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from L.O.R. Motorcars:

Thank you Terri,
Please check us every week they move fast
Michael
Mar 29, 2015
Cars on the small lot were filthy on the outside, some with piles of leaves and debris on them. It took days to get an answer back. Would not recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from L.O.R. Motorcars:

Sorry if some of the cars were dirty we were in the process of moving to our new indoor location where the cars are always clean and ready to go. I will try to be quicker with replies from now on

Thank you
Michael Pinney
Owner
www.lormotorcars.com
Nov 6, 2014
Good info
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from L.O.R. Motorcars:

Thank you Pat
Jul 1, 2014
Would not recommend this dealership to anyone. Poor service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from L.O.R. Motorcars:

I am open to suggestive criticism please feel free to call so I can remedy the situation
please call 727 345 2886
Thank you
Michael Pinney
Owner LOR Motorcars
Apr 10, 2014
Great people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from L.O.R. Motorcars:

Thank you Sian
Mar 31, 2014
quick response, ended up not going there or buying, because found a different vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from L.O.R. Motorcars:

Thanks David Glad you found your car
Feb 6, 2014
Response recvd, but I did not pursue further.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Crown Mercedes Benz - 213 listings

6001 34th St N Saint Petersburg, FL 33714

7 reviews
Crown Kia - 210 listings

5500 34th St. N Saint Petersburg, FL 33714

3 reviews
E-Z Auto Sales - 65 listings

5050 34th St N, St Saint Petersburg, FL 33714

3 reviews
Your Automotive - 30 listings

6275 42nd Street North Pinellas Park, FL 33781

4 reviews
Pinellas Motors Inc - 27 listings

5750 Park Blvd Pinellas Park, FL 33781

2 reviews
Izzy Motors - 26 listings

12880 49th St N Clearwater, FL 33762

2 reviews
Triple S Mobility, Inc - 24 listings

7350 Park Blvd Pinellas Park, FL 33781

1 review
Ultimate Autos of Tampa Bay LLC - 21 listings

6414 123rd Ave N, Unit 6 Largo, FL 33773

1 review
Central Motor Werks - 18 listings

4730 Ulmerton Rd Clearwater, FL 33762

6 reviews
Ehabco Motor Corp. - 16 listings

6114 54th Ave N Saint Petersburg, FL 33709

1 review
Parkside Auto Sales Inc - 6 listings

7191 Us Highway 19 Pinellas Park, FL 33781

1 review
Clearwater Auto Sales - 4 listings

4801 110th Ave N Clearwater, FL 33762

1 review
Under 60000 Miles

6190 54th Ave North St Petersburg, FL 33709

3 reviews
Tampa Bay Auto Group LLC

3734 131st Ave N Clearwater, FL 33762

1 review
Transtar Motors

6426 126th Ave N Largo, FL 33773

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,204 Great Deals out of 180,680 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 43,177 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,090 Great Deals out of 183,208 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
339 Great Deals out of 29,377 listings starting at $990
Used Ram 1500
922 Great Deals out of 115,108 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
140 Great Deals out of 28,674 listings starting at $6,990
Used Toyota Camry
1,062 Great Deals out of 72,952 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
928 Great Deals out of 66,077 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
811 Great Deals out of 77,912 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
847 Great Deals out of 53,947 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
866 Great Deals out of 59,776 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
985 Great Deals out of 62,485 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
558 Great Deals out of 67,112 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,115 Great Deals out of 74,450 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,098 Great Deals out of 84,731 listings starting at $1,995