Cransh Auto Sales

3100 W Division St
Arlington, TX 76012

Sales: (817) 442-3391

Service: (817) 542-0086

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/07/35/2014_scion_xd-pic-4513139354743282817-152x114.jpeg

2014 Scion xD Base Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76012

Great Deal

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 17,997

Location: Arlington, TX 76012

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Scion xD Base for sale - $10,000, 17,997 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/07/36/2006_chevrolet_silverado_3500-pic-8324810253353759145-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Silverado 3500 LT2 4dr Crew Cab 4WD LB Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76012

Great Deal

Price: $13,000

Mileage: 170,978

Location: Arlington, TX 76012

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Silverado 3500 LT2 4dr Crew Cab 4WD LB for sale - $13,000, 170,978 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/07/26/2014_nissan_pathfinder-pic-937305587565458677-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Pathfinder SV Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76012

Great Deal

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 60,667

Location: Arlington, TX 76012

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Nissan Pathfinder SV for sale - $15,000, 60,667 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/01/07/24/2007_lexus_es_350-pic-3421864471570648558-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus ES 350 FWD Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76012

Great Deal

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 106,390

Location: Arlington, TX 76012

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Lexus ES 350 FWD for sale - $8,500, 106,390 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/19/06/47/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-67303606966755519-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76012

Good Deal

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 40,475

Location: Arlington, TX 76012

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $11,000, 40,475 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/07/35/2013_infiniti_g37-pic-2698211265691704247-152x114.jpeg

2013 INFINITI G37 Journey Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76012

Good Deal

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 36,624

Location: Arlington, TX 76012

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 INFINITI G37 Journey for sale - $17,000, 36,624 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/04/18/59/2007_lexus_es_350-pic-6772505871412054055-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus ES 350 FWD Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76012

Good Deal

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 113,308

Location: Arlington, TX 76012

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Lexus ES 350 FWD for sale - $8,500, 113,308 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/07/25/2005_honda_cr-v-pic-6299524339869166877-152x114.jpeg

2005 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76012

Good Deal

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 119,094

Location: Arlington, TX 76012

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $6,500, 119,094 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/20/37/2011_land_rover_range_rover-pic-813387385901889068-152x114.jpeg

2011 Land Rover Range Rover HSE Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76012

Good Deal

Price: $21,000

Mileage: 98,381

Location: Arlington, TX 76012

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Land Rover Range Rover HSE for sale - $21,000, 98,381 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/19/35/2010_toyota_camry-pic-6036905332536808724-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Camry XLE V6 Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76012

Good Deal

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 107,640

Location: Arlington, TX 76012

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Toyota Camry XLE V6 for sale - $9,500, 107,640 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/08/05/2008_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-9015075498478188621-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-350 Super Duty FX4 Crew Cab Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76012

Good Deal

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 202,649

Location: Arlington, TX 76012

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Ford F-350 Super Duty FX4 Crew Cab for sale - $15,000, 202,649 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/07/26/2006_hummer_h2_sut-pic-6840411969837087887-152x114.jpeg

2006 Hummer H2 SUT Base Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76012

Good Deal

Price: $21,000

Mileage: 132,111

Location: Arlington, TX 76012

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Yellow Description: Used 2006 Hummer H2 SUT Base for sale - $21,000, 132,111 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Tow Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/29/07/44/2011_mazda_mazda3-pic-2315410220193884231-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76012

Good Deal

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 79,852

Location: Arlington, TX 76012

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport for sale - $7,500, 79,852 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/07/26/2009_lexus_es_350-pic-6668510960659082086-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lexus ES 350 FWD Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76012

Good Deal

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 103,600

Location: Arlington, TX 76012

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Lexus ES 350 FWD for sale - $11,000, 103,600 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/07/09/2009_honda_civic-pic-2114247499055392648-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Civic EX-L Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76012

Good Deal

Price: $7,000

Mileage: 125,523

Location: Arlington, TX 76012

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Honda Civic EX-L for sale - $7,000, 125,523 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 4, 2017
GuruD1B5L
They were very prompt and professional with their follow-up. I accidentally looked over the fact that this was a 2-wheel drive so decided to buy from another dealer instead.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2017
GuruZ5X69
Respond quickly!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2017
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2017
Cardiva2
Love them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2017
I was contacted by this dealer but got a better deal else where. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2017
answered all of my ???
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2017
Felt like we were getting a good deal - but after we left the windshield wipers stopped working and a piece of the rubber roofing blew off. They were not upfront about the car.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cransh Auto Sales:

Very easy problem to take care of, please contact the dealership.  
Jun 9, 2017
they have been very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2017
Not pleased. Took$300 ; said they are waiting on parts. That was 5 days ago. Got my money back!!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cransh Auto Sales:

Yes and we did get the part, and when that didn't work we order another part. After that didn't work we order 2 more different parts in order to perfect the truck to your satisfaction. After an additional $800 we put into the 16 year old WORK truck we weren't able to make it perform as a 2017 truck would. We do apologize for the inconvenience but we defenetly did our best. Thank you!
May 15, 2017
Berniez40
Dealer was quick to respond, and even willing to work around my schedule. Very polite and attentive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cransh Auto Sales:

We appreciate you working with us, Thank you!
Apr 28, 2017
Searching4asap
Can I do 0 stars?! Really wanted truck and when we were told 2yr warranty could be purchased for $1,600 we were sold. However when going through process to get small loan to cover rest of cost, 1, the WRONG truck info was passed from dealer to bank- would've gladly paid $2,000 less for this though! 2, we were told during this process "we can not do that warranty. But you can pay $2,500 for power train warranty- 1yr or 12,000mi" what?! Needless to say pretty pissed off, will NEVER do business nor recommend Cransh just from the run around and the apparently lack of knowledge of what their company does or offer and lack of communication between employees as to what is able to be done/not done.
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cransh Auto Sales:

Again we apologize for the misunderstanding. We use a 3rd party warranty and when we submitted all the information they contacted us to let us know that they had recent changes on their policy for diesel trucks. If the truck ran on gasoline those prices would have never change. In this case that was out of our control and those were rules set by the warranty company due to the high mileage of the vehicle and it being a diesel. Sorry for the inconvenience. You guys were super nice from the beginning I wish things would of worked out differently. Thank you for your time.
Apr 12, 2017
Great dealership and great vehicles selections. The prices is more than great. Can't ask for a better service. I would buy again.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2017
I highly recommend this dealer! Great experience!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2017
I Bought a car for my daughter in Texas sight unseen, over the internet/phone from California. My salesman Ryan was great to work with, and was very accommodating with Absolutely no BS. All my questions were answered, and all calls were returned right away. Jorge completed the transaction without any hassles, or glitches. Great team and highly recommend. Thanks Cransh!
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2017
Jjh1947
Excellent experience! Great folks with honest prices! I have already recommended to others.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2017
This dealership is great!! Ricardo was a "no-hassle" salesman but answered my many questions/email with a pleasant attitude. Unlike some smaller use car lot, these guys take great care and pride in the vehicles they sale. They make the extra investment to make sure their customers are getting a great deal. I love my Acura TSX-it was super clean, great condition and ran like new. I will definitely send others his way and purchase from her in the future. Cash cars are the way to go!!!!
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2017
It was good
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2016
oneroguetexan
Miguel was kind enough to respond and he sent me all the information I needed. Great Guy!!
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2016
Only one email. They were not sure which vehicle I was responding on.
4 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2016
I was told on two separate occasions by a salesperson that they would contact me after talking to the owner about a vehicle and never heard back from them. I had to make the contact both times. If I was on the other side this deal would have already been closed..i had to finally ask this salesperson to tell me the truth and be straight with me about the real reason why he was neglecting this lead and he said it was because they did a lot of work to the car.. We were only 1,000 away from a deal..
10 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2016
Exremely friendly staff, very helpful. ABSOLUTELY love my car!!!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2016
Great response in a timely manner.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
Dealer answered my question. Wouldn't budge on price.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
Responds right away
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2016
Responded very fast. I'm talking about within 10 minutes of submitting my inquiry. They don't finance which makes sense. They have very nice vehicles most with custom high dollar wheels and their prices are very good. If I do ever decide to purchase a truck I will look here first.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2016
Miguel responded quickly by email. We went and purchased the vehicle the next day. As we were getting ready to take ownership, we were told that there was an issue that they wanted to fix so they kept it over the weekend and fixed the problem. Now, they could have let us drive off and the repairs be on is, but they appeared honest. Miguel is not very friendly. He seemed to be almost rude. I chalked that up to him being busy, but come on, try and at least be nice to people that are your customers.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2016
Good
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2016
This was the first used car I have bought in many years. It's my daughter's first car and I was very nervous about trying to find a good car in my price range. Miguel was very helpful and I was very pleased with how well the condition of the car was in, and the steps they took to make it a good solid car. The whole process from driving to paying was very easy and quick.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2016
Good experience
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2016
I asked specific questions in my email, and the only reply I received was an email asking me to text them. No questions were answered.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2016
Very good dealer. They take a lot of pride and care into making sure every detail is just right before you drive away. The selection and pricing is excellent. My favorite dealer ever!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
They went above and beyond! Good people
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2015
Atmos60
Very polite and the vehicles they advertised were available for test drives, Pleasant atmosphere!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2015
Veru good car but only cash payment
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 7 old reviews
Dec 9, 2012
They seem very honest and upfront as car sales can be. They will show you documentation of repairs done and will give a CarFax report upfront. Overall one of the best used car lots that I have experienced.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2012
I love the car!!! I had to change the rear shocks 2 weeks after purchase. Neither keys they gave me will lock or unlock the doors!!! Only start tge engine and open the trunk. I should've taken my time looking over the car. Other than that the vin number seems to not match the make of the car. The # on it does not show up on Ford's website. I don't understand
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2012
HRCAT
Did not want to sell to me because I had to get financing. Wouldn't be honest and sold a truck based on that. Thought tht was very unfair.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2012
They know what I want, but I am doing all of the calling. If they would just shop for what I asked for, they might have an easy sell.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2012
Polite. Very informative & helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2012
They never called me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2012
They tried to disguise a oil leak, but I took it to a mechanic.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Super Imports, Inc. - 35 listings
1028 W Division St Arlington, TX 76012
1 review
KIMP Automotive - 34 listings
5856 E Berry St Ft Worth, TX 76119
2 reviews
I and M Auto Inc - 28 listings
300 W Division St Arlington, TX 76011
4 reviews
Crown Autoplex - 22 listings
2230 W Division St Arlington, TX 76012
3 reviews
Indulgence Motors - 19 listings
2239 E Division St Arlington, TX 76011
2 reviews
Preferred Treatment Auto Sales, LLC - 16 listings
3200 Bishop Dr Arlington, TX 76010
1 review
Texas Motor Works - 12 listings
1212 North Davis Dr Arlington, TX 76012
1 review
Z Car Mart - 11 listings
817 W Division St Arlington, TX 76012
3 reviews
AAA Cars For Less Inc. - 10 listings
2026 E Abram St Arlington, TX 76010
1 review
2 Amigo Auto Sale - 5 listings
3112 E Abram St, STE 120 Arlington, TX 76010
1 review
Dominion Motorcars - 1 listing
1222 Corporate Dr W, STE. E Arlington, TX 76006
6 reviews
Lone Star Auto Sales
2828 W Division St Arlington, TX 76012
1 review
Folk Trading LLC
3601 Smith Barry Road Pantego, TX 76013
1 review
Vango Auto Group
2133 Corzine Dr Arlington, TX 76013
1 review
Lone Star Motors
5900 East Lancaster Avenue Fort Worth, TX 76112
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,857 Great Deals out of 212,987 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
347 Great Deals out of 47,708 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,459 Great Deals out of 174,112 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 30,743 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,234 Great Deals out of 116,209 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
165 Great Deals out of 34,117 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
964 Great Deals out of 91,227 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
895 Great Deals out of 60,571 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
735 Great Deals out of 65,146 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
758 Great Deals out of 60,333 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
778 Great Deals out of 51,340 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,110 Great Deals out of 65,894 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
715 Great Deals out of 66,382 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,091 Great Deals out of 79,272 listings starting at $1,495
Used Ford Escape
1,050 Great Deals out of 100,922 listings starting at $850