Cransh Auto Sales

3100 W Division St
Arlington, TX 76012

Sales: (817) 442-3391

Service: (817) 542-0086

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/27/20/13/2007_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-259201483372601687-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford F-350 Super Duty XLT DRW Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76012

Great Deal

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 110,864

Location: Arlington, TX 76012

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Ford F-350 Super Duty XLT DRW for sale - $11,000, 110,864 miles with Premium Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/05/29/2012_nissan_maxima-pic-6814964591278394556-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Maxima S Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76012

Great Deal

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 72,747

Location: Arlington, TX 76012

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2012 Nissan Maxima S for sale - $11,000, 72,747 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/05/56/2006_lexus_gs_300-pic-8537360615826169884-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus GS 300 RWD Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76012

Great Deal

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 95,981

Location: Arlington, TX 76012

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Lexus GS 300 RWD for sale - $9,500, 95,981 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/05/52/2006_land_rover_range_rover-pic-4254231080246512046-152x114.jpeg

2006 Land Rover Range Rover HSE Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76012

Good Deal

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 101,043

Location: Arlington, TX 76012

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Land Rover Range Rover HSE for sale - $10,000, 101,043 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/06/13/2011_toyota_tundra-pic-6619695847141958426-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Tundra Tundra-Grade CrewMax 4.6L Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76012

Good Deal

Price: $22,000

Mileage: 46,537

Location: Arlington, TX 76012

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Toyota Tundra Tundra-Grade CrewMax 4.6L for sale - $22,000, 46,537 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/05/42/2008_hummer_h3-pic-2874252370223004937-152x114.jpeg

2008 Hummer H3 Base Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76012

Good Deal

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 150,375

Location: Arlington, TX 76012

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Hummer H3 Base for sale - $13,500, 150,375 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/05/41/2014_scion_xd-pic-6134714069230540016-152x114.jpeg

2014 Scion xD Base Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76012

Good Deal

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 17,997

Location: Arlington, TX 76012

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Scion xD Base for sale - $11,000, 17,997 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/18/41/2008_ford_edge-pic-5841191092132130280-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76012

Good Deal

Price: $7,000

Mileage: 120,619

Location: Arlington, TX 76012

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $7,000, 120,619 miles with Premium Package, Leather Seats, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/06/11/2015_jeep_cherokee-pic-859480116102676166-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76012

Good Deal

Price: $13,000

Mileage: 59,572

Location: Arlington, TX 76012

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $13,000, 59,572 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/18/18/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-7965680867560600349-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla S Plus Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76012

Good Deal

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 62,731

Location: Arlington, TX 76012

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla S Plus for sale - $12,000, 62,731 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/05/14/2014_toyota_camry-pic-625777319290131605-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76012

Good Deal

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 23,953

Location: Arlington, TX 76012

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $14,500, 23,953 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/06/21/2008_acura_mdx-pic-6557261348939002938-152x114.jpeg

2008 Acura MDX Tech + Entertainment Pkg Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76012

Good Deal

Price: $9,000

Mileage: 164,924

Location: Arlington, TX 76012

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2008 Acura MDX Tech + Entertainment Pkg for sale - $9,000, 164,924 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/19/28/2011_nissan_murano-pic-5767012289387202984-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Murano LE Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76012

Good Deal

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 114,949

Location: Arlington, TX 76012

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2011 Nissan Murano LE for sale - $10,000, 114,949 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/16/26/2014_hyundai_veloster-pic-2246418324190435094-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Veloster Base Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76012

Good Deal

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 35,558

Location: Arlington, TX 76012

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Veloster Base for sale - $11,000, 35,558 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/06/29/2004_porsche_911-pic-3027907281221746541-152x114.jpeg

2004 Porsche 911 Turbo AWD Convertible Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76012

Good Deal

Price: $44,000

Mileage: 40,903

Location: Arlington, TX 76012

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Gray Description: Used 2004 Porsche 911 Turbo AWD Convertible for sale - $44,000, 40,903 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 11, 2017
Felt like we were getting a good deal - but after we left the windshield wipers stopped working and a piece of the rubber roofing blew off. They were not upfront about the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cransh Auto Sales:

Very easy problem to take care of, please contact the dealership.  
Jun 9, 2017
they have been very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2017
Not pleased. Took$300 ; said they are waiting on parts. That was 5 days ago. Got my money back!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cransh Auto Sales:

Yes and we did get the part, and when that didn't work we order another part. After that didn't work we order 2 more different parts in order to perfect the truck to your satisfaction. After an additional $800 we put into the 16 year old WORK truck we weren't able to make it perform as a 2017 truck would. We do apologize for the inconvenience but we defenetly did our best. Thank you!
May 15, 2017
Berniez40
Dealer was quick to respond, and even willing to work around my schedule. Very polite and attentive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cransh Auto Sales:

We appreciate you working with us, Thank you!
Apr 28, 2017
Searching4asap
Can I do 0 stars?! Really wanted truck and when we were told 2yr warranty could be purchased for $1,600 we were sold. However when going through process to get small loan to cover rest of cost, 1, the WRONG truck info was passed from dealer to bank- would've gladly paid $2,000 less for this though! 2, we were told during this process "we can not do that warranty. But you can pay $2,500 for power train warranty- 1yr or 12,000mi" what?! Needless to say pretty pissed off, will NEVER do business nor recommend Cransh just from the run around and the apparently lack of knowledge of what their company does or offer and lack of communication between employees as to what is able to be done/not done.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cransh Auto Sales:

Again we apologize for the misunderstanding. We use a 3rd party warranty and when we submitted all the information they contacted us to let us know that they had recent changes on their policy for diesel trucks. If the truck ran on gasoline those prices would have never change. In this case that was out of our control and those were rules set by the warranty company due to the high mileage of the vehicle and it being a diesel. Sorry for the inconvenience. You guys were super nice from the beginning I wish things would of worked out differently. Thank you for your time.
Apr 12, 2017
Great dealership and great vehicles selections. The prices is more than great. Can't ask for a better service. I would buy again.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2017
I highly recommend this dealer! Great experience!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2017
I Bought a car for my daughter in Texas sight unseen, over the internet/phone from California. My salesman Ryan was great to work with, and was very accommodating with Absolutely no BS. All my questions were answered, and all calls were returned right away. Jorge completed the transaction without any hassles, or glitches. Great team and highly recommend. Thanks Cransh!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2017
Jjh1947
Excellent experience! Great folks with honest prices! I have already recommended to others.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2017
This dealership is great!! Ricardo was a "no-hassle" salesman but answered my many questions/email with a pleasant attitude. Unlike some smaller use car lot, these guys take great care and pride in the vehicles they sale. They make the extra investment to make sure their customers are getting a great deal. I love my Acura TSX-it was super clean, great condition and ran like new. I will definitely send others his way and purchase from her in the future. Cash cars are the way to go!!!!
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2017
It was good
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2016
oneroguetexan
Miguel was kind enough to respond and he sent me all the information I needed. Great Guy!!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2016
Only one email. They were not sure which vehicle I was responding on.
2 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2016
I was told on two separate occasions by a salesperson that they would contact me after talking to the owner about a vehicle and never heard back from them. I had to make the contact both times. If I was on the other side this deal would have already been closed..i had to finally ask this salesperson to tell me the truth and be straight with me about the real reason why he was neglecting this lead and he said it was because they did a lot of work to the car.. We were only 1,000 away from a deal..
8 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2016
Exremely friendly staff, very helpful. ABSOLUTELY love my car!!!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2016
Great response in a timely manner.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
Dealer answered my question. Wouldn't budge on price.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
Responds right away
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2016
Responded very fast. I'm talking about within 10 minutes of submitting my inquiry. They don't finance which makes sense. They have very nice vehicles most with custom high dollar wheels and their prices are very good. If I do ever decide to purchase a truck I will look here first.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2016
Miguel responded quickly by email. We went and purchased the vehicle the next day. As we were getting ready to take ownership, we were told that there was an issue that they wanted to fix so they kept it over the weekend and fixed the problem. Now, they could have let us drive off and the repairs be on is, but they appeared honest. Miguel is not very friendly. He seemed to be almost rude. I chalked that up to him being busy, but come on, try and at least be nice to people that are your customers.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2016
Good
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2016
This was the first used car I have bought in many years. It's my daughter's first car and I was very nervous about trying to find a good car in my price range. Miguel was very helpful and I was very pleased with how well the condition of the car was in, and the steps they took to make it a good solid car. The whole process from driving to paying was very easy and quick.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2016
Good experience
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2016
I asked specific questions in my email, and the only reply I received was an email asking me to text them. No questions were answered.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2016
Very good dealer. They take a lot of pride and care into making sure every detail is just right before you drive away. The selection and pricing is excellent. My favorite dealer ever!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
They went above and beyond! Good people
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2015
Atmos60
Very polite and the vehicles they advertised were available for test drives, Pleasant atmosphere!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2015
Veru good car but only cash payment
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 7 old reviews
Dec 9, 2012
They seem very honest and upfront as car sales can be. They will show you documentation of repairs done and will give a CarFax report upfront. Overall one of the best used car lots that I have experienced.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2012
I love the car!!! I had to change the rear shocks 2 weeks after purchase. Neither keys they gave me will lock or unlock the doors!!! Only start tge engine and open the trunk. I should've taken my time looking over the car. Other than that the vin number seems to not match the make of the car. The # on it does not show up on Ford's website. I don't understand
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2012
HRCAT
Did not want to sell to me because I had to get financing. Wouldn't be honest and sold a truck based on that. Thought tht was very unfair.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2012
They know what I want, but I am doing all of the calling. If they would just shop for what I asked for, they might have an easy sell.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2012
Polite. Very informative & helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2012
They never called me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2012
They tried to disguise a oil leak, but I took it to a mechanic.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Super Imports, Inc. - 38 listings

1028 W Division St Arlington, TX 76012

1 review
The Jaykar Group - 37 listings

519 W Division St Arlington, TX 76011

1 review
Apple Remarketing - 29 listings

2227 Michigan Ave Arlington, TX 76013

1 review
Preferred Treatment Auto Sales, LLC - 27 listings

3200 Bishop Dr Arlington, TX 76010

1 review
KIMP Automotive - 26 listings

5856 E Berry St Ft Worth, TX 76119

1 review
Champion Motors - 26 listings

624 N Great SW Pkwy Arlington, TX 76011

1 review
Crown Autoplex - 23 listings

2230 W Division St Arlington, TX 76012

3 reviews
I and M Auto Inc - 22 listings

300 W Division St Arlington, TX 76011

4 reviews
Z Car Mart - 16 listings

817 W Division St Arlington, TX 76012

2 reviews
Dominion Motorcars - 7 listings

1222 Corporate Dr W, STE. E Arlington, TX 76006

6 reviews
Affordable Auto - 6 listings

700 East Division Street Arlington, TX 76011

1 review
North Texas Autos

2421 W Division St Arlington, TX 76012

2 reviews
Vango Auto Group

2133 Corzine Dr Arlington, TX 76013

1 review
B&W Auto Sales

1008 W Main St Arlington, TX 76013

1 review
AAA Cars For Less Inc.

2026 E Abram St Arlington, TX 76010

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,128 Great Deals out of 195,104 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
318 Great Deals out of 44,654 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,917 Great Deals out of 181,823 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
286 Great Deals out of 28,266 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
964 Great Deals out of 111,643 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
127 Great Deals out of 28,962 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,166 Great Deals out of 84,337 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
963 Great Deals out of 68,809 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
851 Great Deals out of 85,196 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
986 Great Deals out of 56,898 listings starting at $1,001
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 63,376 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,010 Great Deals out of 69,393 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
533 Great Deals out of 65,713 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,259 Great Deals out of 75,577 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,349 Great Deals out of 84,117 listings starting at $995