Craig and Landreth Cars

5357 Dixie Hwy., Louisville, KY 40216
Map & Directions

Sales: (502) 369-2781

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/02/43/2016_ram_2500-pic-4518248406116260019-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 2500 Outdoorsman Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40216

Great Deal
$4,033 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $48,021

Price: $43,988

Mileage: 3,634

Location: Louisville, KY 40216

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Ram 2500 Outdoorsman Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $43,988, 3,634 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/03/50/2015_toyota_tacoma-pic-7559405288904149714-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 PreRunner Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40216

Good Deal
$2,529 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,517

Price: $24,988

Mileage: 23,413

Location: Louisville, KY 40216

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 PreRunner for sale - $24,988, 23,413 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/03/49/2016_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-2756251893780021944-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40216

Good Deal
$3,979 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,967

Price: $36,988

Mileage: 15,223

Location: Louisville, KY 40216

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC for sale - $36,988, 15,223 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/05/17/2015_subaru_outback-pic-9037042857275066254-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40216

Good Deal
$1,429 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,419

Price: $18,990

Mileage: 78,043

Location: Louisville, KY 40216

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $18,990, 78,043 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/02/43/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7415833139119807017-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40216

Good Deal
$3,226 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,214

Price: $33,988

Mileage: 15,658

Location: Louisville, KY 40216

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $33,988, 15,658 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/02/43/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-1239724488013191482-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40216

Good Deal
$1,165 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,153

Price: $13,988

Mileage: 24,127

Location: Louisville, KY 40216

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $13,988, 24,127 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/06/02/43/2014_chevrolet_impala_limited-pic-831074948794269597-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Impala Limited LT Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40216

Good Deal
$1,246 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,234

Price: $10,988

Mileage: 57,077

Location: Louisville, KY 40216

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Impala Limited LT for sale - $10,988, 57,077 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/03/53/2013_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8858021075086803902-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40216

Good Deal
$1,550 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,538

Price: $27,988

Mileage: 23,476

Location: Louisville, KY 40216

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $27,988, 23,476 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/03/46/2017_chrysler_pacifica-pic-2328709803220851850-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler Pacifica Touring-L Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40216

Good Deal
$1,160 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,148

Price: $27,988

Mileage: 20,900

Location: Louisville, KY 40216

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2017 Chrysler Pacifica Touring-L for sale - $27,988, 20,900 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/02/11/2015_ford_expedition-pic-4765128920374731105-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Expedition Limited 4WD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40216

Fair Deal
$1,065 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,053

Price: $40,988

Mileage: 22,931

Location: Louisville, KY 40216

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Expedition Limited 4WD for sale - $40,988, 22,931 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/03/46/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-3042580842258463637-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LT Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40216

Fair Deal
$810 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,798

Price: $13,988

Mileage: 46,193

Location: Louisville, KY 40216

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LT for sale - $13,988, 46,193 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/02/10/2009_jeep_commander-pic-3960811820074867931-152x114.jpeg

2009 Jeep Commander Limited 4WD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40216

Fair Deal
$714 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,702

Price: $14,988

Mileage: 101,553

Location: Louisville, KY 40216

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Jeep Commander Limited 4WD for sale - $14,988, 101,553 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/04/09/2016_dodge_charger-pic-9067240683485905967-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Charger SXT AWD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40216

Fair Deal
$676 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,664

Price: $25,988

Mileage: 20,435

Location: Louisville, KY 40216

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Dodge Charger SXT AWD for sale - $25,988, 20,435 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Cadillac SRX Luxury Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40216

Fair Deal
$748 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,736

Price: $19,988

Mileage: 37,858

Location: Louisville, KY 40216

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Not Specified Description: Used 2012 Cadillac SRX Luxury for sale - $19,988, 37,858 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/03/37/2014_ford_focus-pic-5885904057578654822-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40216

Fair Deal
$259 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,247

Price: $11,988

Mileage: 15,827

Location: Louisville, KY 40216

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE for sale - $11,988, 15,827 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 18, 2016
Todd worked extremely hard to try and get a price that was mutually beneficial. Very prompt services and great follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2016
Cool
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2016
I tried very hard to buy a car from them , the 1990 Mercedes-Benz 300 sl a week later they told me it was off the market , I have no idea what went wrong...
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2016
Would give 5 stars yet we have not purchased a car yet. Sales man was amazing, very perusable and answered all my questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
Rshumate15
Persistence but not the right price for me to deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2016
Called in a timely manner
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2016
Dealer got back with me and answered my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2016
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2016
Did not bring the car to their Hurstbourne store for me to see as promised. I did not go back.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Craig and Landreth Cars:

Martin, I am sorry to hear that we were not able to bring our vehicle to a different location for you.  Sometimes an issue comes up or there is miscommunication.  I do apologize for the inconvenience.
May 4, 2016
Dealer responded and was very cooperative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Craig and Landreth Cars:

Thank you Jack!
Apr 27, 2016
Great response. Enjoyed the salesman Wes. Was honest and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Craig and Landreth Cars:

Thank you for the kind words Tim!  We'll be sure to pass this along to Wes.
Apr 9, 2016
Nice people, car price is thousands above everyone else...ridiculous.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2016
Dealer followed up but price was not what I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2016
Treated me great and will buy all my cars from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2016
Chase excellent salesperson, just didn't get right deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2016
Salesman very helpful nice guy but car has engine light on and dealer refused to look into repair price and couldn't take car to mechanic
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2016
Excellent, bought a great truck at a great price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2016
Someone else bought the car before I could but they were helpful. Greg is awsome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
Responded within 6 hours
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2016
never received what i asked for, the price. Kept telling me they had older escalade that would be cheaper. Had I considered a Tahoe? They are just as nice and you are not paying for the name, escalades use way to much gas. after about the fifth time of asking him the price I hung up. By the way he had no idea what I wanted to spend or why I wanted an escalade.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2016
They did respond back 2 me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2016
Tod told me on the phone it had never been wrecked. Obvious damage on and around driver side back door. Would have never travelled all the way from Evansville Indiana had I known this. Disappointing.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Craig and Landreth Cars:

The 2011 Lincoln Town Car that you came down to see is reported with a clean Carfax and did not show any signs that it had been wrecked.  The "damage" you are referring to was a defective clip on the exterior trim of the door panel, this is a common issue that affects vehicles.  I'm sorry you did not have a good experience with us but Todd did give you the correct information on the 2011 Lincoln Town Car.
Feb 1, 2016
Called me back, I told her I couldn't talk, ask her to call back in an hour and she never did
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Craig and Landreth Cars:

I apologize that who you spoke to never called you back, sometimes unexpected things come up which is probably what happened.  I contacted the store manager to make sure that they will get back with you today.  If you need any other assistance feel free to call 502-447-3450 and ask to speak with Lauren.
Jan 22, 2016
Very rude management but the sales person was nice.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Craig and Landreth Cars:

Casey, I am very sorry to hear that you have not had a good experience with Craig and Landreth, please call our headquarters store at 502-447-3450 and ask to speak with Lauren.
Jan 16, 2016
enjoyed these people.. seamed like good folk,they work with me on the price but we couldn't finsh the deal.. will come back if and when we need another car PS car shown was not a 5 told them they should take it down..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Craig and Landreth Cars:

Thomas, we are glad to hear that you had a good experience with us!  Sometimes the information online shows up in correctly, we try to fix all errors when they occur but sometimes a few slip by us.  Thank you for your information!
Jan 12, 2016
Very helpful, had a very easy car buying experience .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Craig and Landreth Cars:

Thank you for the kind words David, we hope you enjoy your new vehicle!
Jan 2, 2016
Didn't buy a car from them but they were quick and responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Craig and Landreth Cars:

Thank you Erik, please keep us in mind the next time you are in the market for a new vehicle!
Dec 20, 2015
Prompt response, very informative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Craig and Landreth Cars:

Thank you Brandy!
Dec 1, 2015
harriscutty
5
Joey and Harry were very helpful they even came in on their day off to sale me the avalanche. I will definitely buy from them again. ..
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Craig and Landreth Cars:

Thank you for your kind review, we always try to help out our customers whenever we can!
Nov 18, 2015
They returned my inquiry, but I haven't gone there to see about a vehicle. They don't have anything in my price range.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Craig and Landreth Cars:

Our inventory changes daily so all because we do not have something in your price range today doesn't mean we won't tomorrow.  We also can help you locate a vehicle for you within the price range you need.
Nov 14, 2015
Was paying cash for the car. Told them two days before when I would be in to get the paper work. Had to wait for an hour and a half to put three signatures on the paper so I could leave.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Craig and Landreth Cars:

I apologize that it took a hour and half to finish up your paperwork, we try to make financing a fast and smooth process for all of our customers but unfortunately things come up sometimes to slow down that process.  Thank you for patiently waiting!
Nov 6, 2015
Craig and Landreth were great, they were very helpful in finding us the best deal we could get. Robert Bender worked with us to make sure we had what we needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Craig and Landreth Cars:

Thank you for the kind review, we will forward this to Bob Bender!
Oct 11, 2015
Outstanding dealership and sales personnel
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Craig and Landreth Cars:

Thank you Dennis!
Aug 6, 2015
Thanks Bob.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Craig and Landreth Cars:

Thank you for your business Lauren!
Jul 16, 2015
Good follow-up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Craig and Landreth Cars:

Thank you Jim!
Jun 25, 2015
They followed up with me and we're very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2015
they were very nice and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2015
Craig and Landreth responded to my request in less than 24 hrs. I was in contact with Jennifer who answered all my question and hope to make a deal this Saturday. However after arriving we found the vehicle to be in very poor shape, and the price well above what the vehicle should have been for the condition it was in, The detailing (cleanliness) was poor.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 28, 2015
Would not buy from here had flight to test drive coming from texas sold vehicle didn't even call to tell me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Craig and Landreth Cars:

Stacey clearly explained to Christopher that we had another serious buyer interested in the vehicle. We asked Christopher for a deposit on the vehicle to confirm the purchase prior to the actual sale on more than one occasion. This never occurred and we never confirmed an appointment. We ALWAYS give our clients the ability to place a deposit on any vehicle of interest once term and conditions are agreed upon by both parties. This particular vehicle, a 2012 BMW 650i was priced thousands below the market price. We apologize that you lost out on a great deal Christopher!
Feb 5, 2015
It was a great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Craig and Landreth Cars:

Thank you for your business!
Feb 1, 2015
Great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2015
Very friendly and helpful! It was a true beautiful car buying experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2014
good customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2014
Friendly and honest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2014
Just to high!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2014
Great experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2014
Scale of 1-10 they were a 6.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2014
Great selection. I drove several vehicles and ended up falling in love with the perfect Mustang!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2014
Provided info requested
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2014
Vehicle was not clean when I visited to inspect it........
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2014
Called me within 20 minutes of my inquiry. The car was sold, but there attention was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2014
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2014
No negotiation. Their way or no way.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2014
5 stars because I had such a great experience working with Jamie Foote. We didnt get the vehicle because the bank didnt want to loan the amount for a vehicle with over 111,000 miles. I guess its understandable though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2014
too slow with deals
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2014
Good personnel communication skills, great response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2014
made the purchase experience very easy and quick
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2014
mstrunk4
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2013
Very quick to reply. Quick and thorough service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2013
did contact me seemed abit unorganized but nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2013
ssteffey
ok, just did not seem to want to sell the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2013
Very professional. A man by the name of Joey helped me mostly. He called when he said he would and was very attentive to detail. Seemed like he really cared about his customer and not just an act. Thanks Andy!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Blue Grass Porsche - 105 listings

4720 Bowling Blvd., Louisville, KY 40207

1 review
Maserati Louisville - 46 listings

4710 Bowling Blvd, Louisville, KY 40207

1 review
Crown Automotive Group - 38 listings

8103 Dixie Hwy, Louisville, KY 40258

4 reviews
Craig and Landreth - St. Matthews - 37 listings

4217 Shelbyville Rd, Louisville, KY 40207

3 reviews
Brady Automotive - 30 listings

6001 Terry Rd, Louisville, KY 40258

2 reviews
River City Auto Center Inc. - 26 listings

1800 Brownsboro Rd., Louisville, KY 40206

1 review
Auto Gallery - 25 listings

9207 Dixie Hwy, Louisville, KY 40272

1 review
Kearney Motorsports - 23 listings

3393 Burkland Blvd, Shepherdsville, KY 40165

4 reviews
Campbell's Auto Sales - 20 listings

9736 3rd St Rd, Louisville, KY 40272

4 reviews
Make A Deal Auto Sales - 19 listings

1805 Spring St, Jeffersonville, IN 47130

1 review
Schott Auto Sales - 13 listings

2204 Frankfort Ave, Louisville, KY 40206

1 review
Automax of Louisville Supercenter 2 - 10 listings

5904 Preston Hwy, Louisville, KY 40219

1 review
Jeff Harvey Auto Sales

3501 7th Street Rd, Louisville, KY 40216

4 reviews
PC Auto Sales

2305 Ralph Ave, Louisville, KY 40216

2 reviews
Koppel Auto Sales

142 Outer Loop, Louisville, KY 40214

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,419 Great Deals out of 208,863 listings starting at $895
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
374 Great Deals out of 46,885 listings starting at $400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,008 Great Deals out of 157,318 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
352 Great Deals out of 25,919 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
969 Great Deals out of 114,298 listings starting at $6,000
Used Ram 2500
126 Great Deals out of 28,896 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota Camry
876 Great Deals out of 90,964 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Corolla
751 Great Deals out of 74,136 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic
525 Great Deals out of 80,269 listings starting at $558
Used Honda CR-V
681 Great Deals out of 55,696 listings starting at $1,300
Used Toyota RAV4
559 Great Deals out of 64,614 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
696 Great Deals out of 81,056 listings starting at $1,200
Used Nissan Rogue
492 Great Deals out of 78,791 listings starting at $3,700
Used Nissan Altima
766 Great Deals out of 77,151 listings starting at $470
Used Ford Escape
1,042 Great Deals out of 91,306 listings starting at $1,600