Craig and Landreth Cars

5357 Dixie Hwy., Louisville, KY 40216 - Map & Directions

Sales: (502) 369-2781

Closed Today (Sun)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/01/01/58/2015_nissan_370z-pic-7592590035139789005-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan 370Z NISMO Tech Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40216

Great Deal
$4,366 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,354

Price: $29,988

Mileage: 13,788

Location: Louisville, KY 40216

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Nissan 370Z NISMO Tech for sale - $29,988, 13,788 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/28/01/56/2014_ford_escape-pic-2871401191518077425-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40216

Great Deal
$3,369 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,357

Price: $17,988

Mileage: 41,780

Location: Louisville, KY 40216

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD for sale - $17,988, 41,780 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/19/02/03/2010_ford_e-series_cargo-pic-4730885480961484492-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford E-Series Cargo E-350 Super Duty Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40216

Great Deal
$3,769 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,257

Price: $15,488

Mileage: 14,247

Location: Louisville, KY 40216

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Ford E-Series Cargo E-350 Super Duty for sale - $15,488, 14,247 miles with Steel Wheels, Tow Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40216

Great Deal
$3,297 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,285

Price: $19,988

Mileage: 43,291

Location: Louisville, KY 40216

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Maroon Description: Used 2012 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD for sale - $19,988, 43,291 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/01/59/2012_ram_c_v-pic-2372394790810456115-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram C/V Base Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40216

Great Deal
$2,608 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,596

Price: $6,988

Mileage: 102,012

Location: Louisville, KY 40216

Average time on market: 76 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ram C/V Base for sale - $6,988, 102,012 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/02/06/2010_ford_e-series_cargo-pic-5444775419638102649-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford E-Series Cargo E-350 Super Duty Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40216

Great Deal
$3,553 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,041

Price: $15,488

Mileage: 17,655

Location: Louisville, KY 40216

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Ford E-Series Cargo E-350 Super Duty for sale - $15,488, 17,655 miles with Steel Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/02/02/2012_nissan_xterra-pic-2850447800210169458-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Xterra S Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40216

Great Deal
$2,830 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,818

Price: $13,988

Mileage: 56,564

Location: Louisville, KY 40216

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Nissan Xterra S for sale - $13,988, 56,564 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/24/02/36/2016_chrysler_town___country-pic-9037679637334751286-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40216

Great Deal
$2,805 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,793

Price: $21,988

Mileage: 12,014

Location: Louisville, KY 40216

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $21,988, 12,014 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/01/02/01/2011_chevrolet_camaro-pic-5420911772484056708-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40216

Great Deal
$2,328 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,316

Price: $13,988

Mileage: 58,646

Location: Louisville, KY 40216

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 for sale - $13,988, 58,646 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/24/02/36/2016_ford_fusion-pic-5023195877654563593-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE AWD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40216

Great Deal
$2,577 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,565

Price: $19,988

Mileage: 9,935

Location: Louisville, KY 40216

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE AWD for sale - $19,988, 9,935 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/18/45/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-5142358990910235011-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40216

Great Deal
$1,765 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,753

Price: $11,988

Mileage: 36,111

Location: Louisville, KY 40216

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $11,988, 36,111 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/24/02/46/2015_gmc_terrain-pic-9029514552462179570-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Terrain SLT1 Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40216

Great Deal
$2,342 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,330

Price: $16,988

Mileage: 64,229

Location: Louisville, KY 40216

Average time on market: 60 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 GMC Terrain SLT1 for sale - $16,988, 64,229 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/15/02/03/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-4916784075774921213-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40216

Great Deal
$2,009 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,997

Price: $11,988

Mileage: 42,409

Location: Louisville, KY 40216

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla for sale - $11,988, 42,409 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/02/31/2009_hyundai_genesis-pic-1053317121028656403-152x114.jpeg

2009 Hyundai Genesis 4.6L Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40216

Good Deal
$1,986 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,974

Price: $6,988

Mileage: 154,771

Location: Louisville, KY 40216

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Hyundai Genesis 4.6L for sale - $6,988, 154,771 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/20/01/54/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-6130281393746340729-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40216

Good Deal
$1,482 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,470

Price: $11,988

Mileage: 39,836

Location: Louisville, KY 40216

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $11,988, 39,836 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 1, 2016
Cool
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2016
I tried very hard to buy a car from them , the 1990 Mercedes-Benz 300 sl a week later they told me it was off the market , I have no idea what went wrong...
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2016
Would give 5 stars yet we have not purchased a car yet. Sales man was amazing, very perusable and answered all my questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
Rshumate15
Persistence but not the right price for me to deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2016
Called in a timely manner
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2016
Dealer got back with me and answered my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2016
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2016
Did not bring the car to their Hurstbourne store for me to see as promised. I did not go back.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Craig and Landreth Cars:

Martin, I am sorry to hear that we were not able to bring our vehicle to a different location for you.  Sometimes an issue comes up or there is miscommunication.  I do apologize for the inconvenience.
May 4, 2016
Dealer responded and was very cooperative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Craig and Landreth Cars:

Thank you Jack!
Apr 27, 2016
Great response. Enjoyed the salesman Wes. Was honest and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Craig and Landreth Cars:

Thank you for the kind words Tim!  We'll be sure to pass this along to Wes.
Apr 9, 2016
Nice people, car price is thousands above everyone else...ridiculous.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2016
Dealer followed up but price was not what I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2016
Treated me great and will buy all my cars from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2016
Chase excellent salesperson, just didn't get right deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2016
Salesman very helpful nice guy but car has engine light on and dealer refused to look into repair price and couldn't take car to mechanic
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2016
Excellent, bought a great truck at a great price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2016
Someone else bought the car before I could but they were helpful. Greg is awsome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
Responded within 6 hours
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2016
never received what i asked for, the price. Kept telling me they had older escalade that would be cheaper. Had I considered a Tahoe? They are just as nice and you are not paying for the name, escalades use way to much gas. after about the fifth time of asking him the price I hung up. By the way he had no idea what I wanted to spend or why I wanted an escalade.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2016
They did respond back 2 me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2016
Tod told me on the phone it had never been wrecked. Obvious damage on and around driver side back door. Would have never travelled all the way from Evansville Indiana had I known this. Disappointing.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Craig and Landreth Cars:

The 2011 Lincoln Town Car that you came down to see is reported with a clean Carfax and did not show any signs that it had been wrecked.  The "damage" you are referring to was a defective clip on the exterior trim of the door panel, this is a common issue that affects vehicles.  I'm sorry you did not have a good experience with us but Todd did give you the correct information on the 2011 Lincoln Town Car.
Feb 1, 2016
Called me back, I told her I couldn't talk, ask her to call back in an hour and she never did
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Craig and Landreth Cars:

I apologize that who you spoke to never called you back, sometimes unexpected things come up which is probably what happened.  I contacted the store manager to make sure that they will get back with you today.  If you need any other assistance feel free to call 502-447-3450 and ask to speak with Lauren.
Jan 22, 2016
Very rude management but the sales person was nice.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Craig and Landreth Cars:

Casey, I am very sorry to hear that you have not had a good experience with Craig and Landreth, please call our headquarters store at 502-447-3450 and ask to speak with Lauren.
Jan 16, 2016
enjoyed these people.. seamed like good folk,they work with me on the price but we couldn't finsh the deal.. will come back if and when we need another car PS car shown was not a 5 told them they should take it down..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Craig and Landreth Cars:

Thomas, we are glad to hear that you had a good experience with us!  Sometimes the information online shows up in correctly, we try to fix all errors when they occur but sometimes a few slip by us.  Thank you for your information!
Jan 12, 2016
Very helpful, had a very easy car buying experience .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Craig and Landreth Cars:

Thank you for the kind words David, we hope you enjoy your new vehicle!
Jan 2, 2016
Didn't buy a car from them but they were quick and responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Craig and Landreth Cars:

Thank you Erik, please keep us in mind the next time you are in the market for a new vehicle!
Dec 20, 2015
Prompt response, very informative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Craig and Landreth Cars:

Thank you Brandy!
Dec 1, 2015
harriscutty
5
Joey and Harry were very helpful they even came in on their day off to sale me the avalanche. I will definitely buy from them again. ..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Craig and Landreth Cars:

Thank you for your kind review, we always try to help out our customers whenever we can!
Nov 18, 2015
They returned my inquiry, but I haven't gone there to see about a vehicle. They don't have anything in my price range.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Craig and Landreth Cars:

Our inventory changes daily so all because we do not have something in your price range today doesn't mean we won't tomorrow.  We also can help you locate a vehicle for you within the price range you need.
Nov 14, 2015
Was paying cash for the car. Told them two days before when I would be in to get the paper work. Had to wait for an hour and a half to put three signatures on the paper so I could leave.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Craig and Landreth Cars:

I apologize that it took a hour and half to finish up your paperwork, we try to make financing a fast and smooth process for all of our customers but unfortunately things come up sometimes to slow down that process.  Thank you for patiently waiting!
Nov 6, 2015
Craig and Landreth were great, they were very helpful in finding us the best deal we could get. Robert Bender worked with us to make sure we had what we needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Craig and Landreth Cars:

Thank you for the kind review, we will forward this to Bob Bender!
Oct 11, 2015
Outstanding dealership and sales personnel
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Craig and Landreth Cars:

Thank you Dennis!
Aug 6, 2015
Thanks Bob.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Craig and Landreth Cars:

Thank you for your business Lauren!
Jul 16, 2015
Good follow-up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Craig and Landreth Cars:

Thank you Jim!
Jun 25, 2015
They followed up with me and we're very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2015
they were very nice and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2015
Craig and Landreth responded to my request in less than 24 hrs. I was in contact with Jennifer who answered all my question and hope to make a deal this Saturday. However after arriving we found the vehicle to be in very poor shape, and the price well above what the vehicle should have been for the condition it was in, The detailing (cleanliness) was poor.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2015
Would not buy from here had flight to test drive coming from texas sold vehicle didn't even call to tell me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Craig and Landreth Cars:

Stacey clearly explained to Christopher that we had another serious buyer interested in the vehicle. We asked Christopher for a deposit on the vehicle to confirm the purchase prior to the actual sale on more than one occasion. This never occurred and we never confirmed an appointment. We ALWAYS give our clients the ability to place a deposit on any vehicle of interest once term and conditions are agreed upon by both parties. This particular vehicle, a 2012 BMW 650i was priced thousands below the market price. We apologize that you lost out on a great deal Christopher!
Feb 5, 2015
It was a great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Craig and Landreth Cars:

Thank you for your business!
Feb 1, 2015
Great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2015
Very friendly and helpful! It was a true beautiful car buying experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2014
good customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2014
Friendly and honest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Oct 11, 2014
Just to high!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2014
Great experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2014
Scale of 1-10 they were a 6.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2014
Great selection. I drove several vehicles and ended up falling in love with the perfect Mustang!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2014
Provided info requested
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2014
Vehicle was not clean when I visited to inspect it........
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2014
Called me within 20 minutes of my inquiry. The car was sold, but there attention was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2014
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2014
No negotiation. Their way or no way.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2014
5 stars because I had such a great experience working with Jamie Foote. We didnt get the vehicle because the bank didnt want to loan the amount for a vehicle with over 111,000 miles. I guess its understandable though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2014
too slow with deals
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2014
Good personnel communication skills, great response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2014
made the purchase experience very easy and quick
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2014
mstrunk4
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2013
Very quick to reply. Quick and thorough service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2013
did contact me seemed abit unorganized but nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2013
Hollyby
Contacted me right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2013
Been there man do they have sweet cars. And they have a bunch of great guys that work there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2013
ssteffey
ok, just did not seem to want to sell the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2013
Very professional. A man by the name of Joey helped me mostly. He called when he said he would and was very attentive to detail. Seemed like he really cared about his customer and not just an act. Thanks Andy!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Jeff Harvey Auto Sales - 109 listings

3501 7th Street Rd, Louisville, KY 40216

4 reviews
Greg Coats Cars and Trucks - 102 listings

5204 Preston Hwy, Louisville, KY 40213

2 reviews
Crown Automotive Group - 53 listings

8103 Dixie Hwy, Louisville, KY 40258

3 reviews
Craig and Landreth - St. Matthews - 50 listings

4217 Shelbyville Rd, Louisville, KY 40207

3 reviews
Brady Automotive - 36 listings

6001 Terry Rd, Louisville, KY 40258

2 reviews
Make A Deal Auto Sales - 27 listings

1805 Spring St, Jeffersonville, IN 47130

1 review
River City Auto Center Inc. - 26 listings

1800 Brownsboro Rd., Louisville, KY 40206

1 review
Kearney Motorsports - 23 listings

3393 Burkland Blvd, Shepherdsville, KY 40165

3 reviews
Campbell's Auto Sales - 22 listings

9736 3rd St Rd, Louisville, KY 40272

3 reviews
Auto Gallery - 20 listings

9207 Dixie Hwy, Louisville, KY 40272

1 review
Terry Morrow Auto Sales - 17 listings

9001 Highway 44 E, Mt Washington, KY 40047

1 review
Schott Auto Sales - 15 listings

1399 Lexington Rd, Louisville, KY 40206

1 review
Jerry Moody Auto Mart - 11 listings

9418 Taylorsville Rd, Jeffersontown, KY 40299

2 reviews
PC Auto Sales

2305 Ralph Ave, Louisville, KY 40216

2 reviews
Koppel Auto Sales

142 Outer Loop, Louisville, KY 40214

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,392 Great Deals out of 203,566 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
564 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,622 Great Deals out of 148,531 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
437 Great Deals out of 29,274 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,400 Great Deals out of 113,275 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
197 Great Deals out of 29,718 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,494 Great Deals out of 100,460 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,328 Great Deals out of 67,641 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Accord
1,186 Great Deals out of 77,678 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
245 Great Deals out of 11,608 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
16 Great Deals out of 6,636 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,292 Great Deals out of 75,547 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
1,142 Great Deals out of 65,143 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
331 Great Deals out of 17,032 listings starting at $900
Used Nissan Altima
1,105 Great Deals out of 85,891 listings starting at $1,675