Conway Imports

615 E Lake St
Streamwood, IL 60107

Sales: (630) 246-2721

Service: (630) 830-3600

Today 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/10/05/05/46/2015_ford_f-150-pic-7269815055533734175-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew LB 4WD Used Cars in Streamwood, IL 60107

Great Deal
$3,265 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,260

Price: $35,995

Mileage: 44,797

Location: Streamwood, IL 60107

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew LB 4WD for sale - $35,995, 44,797 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Heat Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/11/08/10/26/2012_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6751902071719308757-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Streamwood, IL 60107

Great Deal
$2,747 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,742

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 113,505

Location: Streamwood, IL 60107

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $17,995, 113,505 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels, LT Package, Z71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/10/05/05/46/2011_subaru_impreza_wrx_sti-pic-1586661307982414065-152x114.jpeg

2011 Subaru Impreza WRX STI Sedan AWD Used Cars in Streamwood, IL 60107

Great Deal
$2,629 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,624

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 139,100

Location: Streamwood, IL 60107

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Subaru Impreza WRX STI Sedan AWD for sale - $14,995, 139,100 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/10/13/16/52/2010_bmw_m3-pic-3280643907306235072-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW M3 Coupe RWD Used Cars in Streamwood, IL 60107

Good Deal
$3,038 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,033

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 67,155

Location: Streamwood, IL 60107

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2010 BMW M3 Coupe RWD for sale - $24,995, 67,155 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/11/08/16/58/2014_lexus_ls_460-pic-5165225536104575884-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus LS 460 L AWD Used Cars in Streamwood, IL 60107

Good Deal
$3,061 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,756

Price: $27,695

Mileage: 94,393

Location: Streamwood, IL 60107

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Lexus LS 460 L AWD for sale - $27,695, 94,393 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/08/17/06/30/2015_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3596562761893623225-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Streamwood, IL 60107

Good Deal
$2,614 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,609

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 57,013

Location: Streamwood, IL 60107

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $25,995, 57,013 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/10/09/04/59/2015_cadillac_escalade-pic-1050514856571155182-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac Escalade Premium 4WD Used Cars in Streamwood, IL 60107

Good Deal
$2,791 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $47,786

Price: $44,995

Mileage: 49,355

Location: Streamwood, IL 60107

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Cadillac Escalade Premium 4WD for sale - $44,995, 49,355 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, DVD Entertainment System, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/10/20/04/59/2013_audi_q7-pic-8609239775096698394-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi Q7 3.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in Streamwood, IL 60107

Good Deal
$2,100 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,595

Price: $19,495

Mileage: 82,272

Location: Streamwood, IL 60107

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2013 Audi Q7 3.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $19,495, 82,272 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/08/17/06/30/2013_porsche_cayenne-pic-7353403535608993941-152x114.jpeg

2013 Porsche Cayenne AWD Used Cars in Streamwood, IL 60107

Good Deal
$2,735 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,730

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 76,278

Location: Streamwood, IL 60107

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Porsche Cayenne AWD for sale - $23,995, 76,278 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/10/24/04/54/2013_subaru_impreza_wrx_sti-pic-9017002529339239682-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru Impreza WRX STI Sedan AWD Used Cars in Streamwood, IL 60107

Good Deal
$2,412 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,407

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 45,521

Location: Streamwood, IL 60107

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Subaru Impreza WRX STI Sedan AWD for sale - $23,995, 45,521 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/10/03/05/00/2014_ford_escape-pic-7647378124807153873-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD Used Cars in Streamwood, IL 60107

Good Deal
$1,653 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,848

Price: $13,195

Mileage: 90,251

Location: Streamwood, IL 60107

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD for sale - $13,195, 90,251 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/10/20/04/59/2011_infiniti_qx56-pic-3013816144857642905-152x114.jpeg

2011 INFINITI QX56 4WD Used Cars in Streamwood, IL 60107

Good Deal
$2,160 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,655

Price: $19,495

Mileage: 123,030

Location: Streamwood, IL 60107

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 INFINITI QX56 4WD for sale - $19,495, 123,030 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Tour Package, Backup Camera, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/09/22/05/11/2012_bmw_5_series-pic-3989377338608467442-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Streamwood, IL 60107

Good Deal
$1,674 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,669

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 57,189

Location: Streamwood, IL 60107

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $16,995, 57,189 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Heat Package, Premium Sound Package, Climate Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, Sound Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/10/24/04/54/2010_lexus_gx-pic-3785020019231793422-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus GX 460 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Streamwood, IL 60107

Good Deal
$1,810 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,305

Price: $21,495

Mileage: 91,350

Location: Streamwood, IL 60107

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Lexus GX 460 Premium 4WD for sale - $21,495, 91,350 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/08/29/05/01/2014_buick_enclave-pic-2119318595820947195-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Streamwood, IL 60107

Good Deal
$1,575 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,870

Price: $18,295

Mileage: 104,968

Location: Streamwood, IL 60107

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $18,295, 104,968 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 23, 2018
GuruXC5NF
They was very nice and polite
Response from current dealership:
Dear Guru, thank you for sharing.  We are glad you had a great experience at our dealership.  Thank you very much!
Oct 10, 2018
I haven't been to the location but online they have seemed more than helpful
Response from current dealership:
Dear Isaac,

Thank you for sharing your experience so far.  We will be glad to assist you in any way once you are ready to make a purchase.  
Sep 29, 2018
Good place and sales person and financing very honest.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Meenu, thank you for sharing your review.  We are glad you had a positive experience and hope we can serve you in the future.
Sep 6, 2018
Good
Response from current dealership:
Dear Hiren, thank you for sharing.  We appreciate your feedback.
Sep 1, 2018
Good
Response from current dealership:
Dear Himanshu, thank you for sharing.  We appreciate your feedback.
Aug 21, 2018
GuruV8S2
No games! They dealt with me straight up! So far so good I Love my car! I will keep you posted should I encounter any problems!
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Dear Guru,

We are glad that you are happy with your purchase and with us.  Please enjoy your new vehicle.  Thank you very much for choosing Conway Imports!
Aug 16, 2018
They responded to me very quickly. We arranged a day/time to see and test drive the car. There was an issue with the brakes on the car. They fixed it while my wife and I went out to get something to eat.I drove the car home. One stop shopping! Super! Patricia was my sales person. She was helpful and responsive.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Dear Gary,

Thank you for posting your review.  Thank you for choosing Conway Imports for your new car.  We hope your experience will be something you remember the next time you are in the market for a quality pre-owned vehicle.  Thank you for your business!
Aug 6, 2018
Great attention
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Dear Julio,

Thank you for your feedback!  We are glad to be able to help.
Jul 21, 2018
Timothy Glidden
Great staff, excellent communication.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Dear Timothy,
Thank you for taking the time to post your review.  Please enjoy your new vehicle!
Jul 1, 2018
Giusseppi1776
I have no complaints with the sales associate but the dealership was not up to par with what I would expect from a dealership who is selling luxury vehicles! Sebastian gave me a hard time about little details regarding the car, like the car not having floor mats. Quite frankly sounded like he was giving reasons and excuses on why they where missing. I questioned the fact that under the description of the vehicle I purchased, it said it came with. He told me that that is written due to the VIN number, something they don’t change or quite frankly check! Quite disappointing, still waiting for them to “send” me Floor mats!! I bough it three weeks ago! I SHOULDVE CHECKED MORE REVIEWS!
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Dear Giusseppi,

Thank you for your feedback.  When we list our vehicles, we always take detailed pictures to show as much of the car and accessories that come with it.  Once the car is ready for sale, we make sure to include all the accessories that we received with the vehicle.  In this case, the vehicle you chose did not come with floor mats.  We did not promise to send you any floor mats at a later date.  Please contact our management at 630-830-3600 x113 with your concerns.  Thank you.
Jun 6, 2018
Ivoe27
They great people to work with
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Dear Guru, thank you for your review.  We hope to serve you in the future.
Jun 3, 2018
Very responsive!
Response from current dealership:
Dear Kirk, thank you for sharing.  We appreciate your feedback.
May 26, 2018
As I was timid to drive 200 mi to buy a car, I set up a meeting to see the car. Gave them my number to text me should they sell it before I got there. Here I sit in there parking lot looking at the car they sold an hour before I got here. Read the other reviews, it seems pretty common with this place to sell a car before someone arrives and try to sell them something else when they get there.
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Harley, thank you for your feedback.  It is unfortunate that you just missed the car you were looking for.  We sincerely apologize that your experience with us did not meet your expectations. Please give us a call at 630-830-3600 x113
May 26, 2018
Everything was satisfactory
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Dear Marvin, thank you for posting your review.  We hope to be able to provide great service to you in the future.  Thank you for your business!
May 2, 2018
Guru5Q5N6
Unfortunately the vehicle was sold when I contacted them but they did contact me immediately
Response from current dealership:
Thank you very much for your feedback.  We hope to serve you in the future.
Apr 16, 2018
GuruDGRJV
Replied within hours. Helpful, but the car was already sold.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks very much for taking the time to post your review.  We appreciate your business!
Apr 14, 2018
Contacted fast but car was sold.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Dear Bill, thank you for posting your review and contacting us.  We hope we can help in the future.
Mar 28, 2018
GuruYNGZN
Very pleasant and will work with you
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We would like to thank you for leaving us with this wonderful review. It truly means a lot to the entire team
Mar 15, 2018
controlfate
The vehicle I drove over an hour each way to see had been keyed. The salesman said it must've happened the night before, and he wasn't aware of the damage until I got there. That might be the case, but he made no attempts to offer to have the deep scratches removed, or discount the price to offset the work necessary to restore the paint. Needless to say, I went elsewhere.
8 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We take our reputation very seriously and would like to address any concerns you may have. Please contact us at 630-830-3600 x113 or at conwayimports@gmail.com. Thank you, Management
Mar 10, 2018
catdolphin22
Great experience. Chris Skalski was great to deal with. Very smooth transaction. Would recommend.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
It was our pleasure to get the chance to assist you with your automotive needs and we look forward to getting the opportunity to do it again. Thank you very much for choosing us!
Mar 8, 2018
I drove 50 miles just to find out that the car I wanted was already sold. We were asked to browse around and look for other cars and we did, but they had no idea where the cars were, and the keys were. I left the dealership very disappointed .
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Dear Zaheer, we sincerely apologize that your experience with us did not meet your expectations. Our goal every day is and always has been making sure our clients are completely satisfied. Please contact to our management at 630-830-3600 ex 113. Thank You.
Feb 17, 2018
Quick and polite. They have remained in contact with me even though I was not able to get to see the SUV yet to let me know the status.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Dear Chris, We really appreciate your feedback!
Jan 28, 2018
Thumbs up !!! Great service
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Dear Arnold, thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to inform us of your ongoing positive experience!
Jan 24, 2018
Last week I set my final decision at Conway Imports and was NOT disappointed. Alex sold me an Accord at a great price! Thank you so much and good luck for future sales through this great web source!
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Bryan, we appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us!  We work hard to make sure our buyers have an unforgettable experience!
Nov 26, 2017
Guru9SNKR
Didn't budge on price . Tried selling car with 23% interest rate and 3500$ down on a vehicle the owner drive for over a month and took the the track . Only thing good was sales man. Other then that wouldn't recommend going here at all . Over priced and only look out for them selves .
15 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We sincerely apologize that your experience with us did not meet your expectations. Our goal every day is and always has been making sure our clients are completely satisfied. We would like to hear from you and discuss about your experience. Please contact to our management at 630-830-3600 ex 113. Thank You.
Nov 7, 2017
I'd define it as bait and switch. Their 2010 Range Rover is available, until you come and look at it in the dealership, where you are shown a 2011 Range Rover Sport, highly scratched, not smooth driving, completely different colours, and not what you wanted. Also, not sure how difficult it is to read "do not call me, email me", and then I'm called the next day. 3/5 because they were nice, but the 4 hour round-trip was annoying. Right.
11 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Robert, thank you for sharing your experience and we are sorry to hear about this situation. Please give us a call 630-830-3600 ex. 113
Oct 21, 2017
Duncanjames
Great guys
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate your feedback  Duncanjames, Thank You!
Sep 25, 2017
Guru93FM9
Yesenia was very helpful.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Dear Guru93FM9, thank you for sharing your experience and positive feedback.
Aug 16, 2017
They were prompt. I moved on to a different car.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you very much for the positive feedback Robert. We appreciate your business!  
Aug 12, 2017
I haven't called them yet but they contacted me right away I just got back from vacation I'm gonna call them as soon as I settled
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Dear Jismon, thank you for the feedback. Please feel free to contact us any time, we will be more than happy to help you and answer all your questions.
Aug 3, 2017
Good
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Dear sylvia, we appreciate your positive review. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.
Jul 13, 2017
ESCAPE2002
Sales guy responded quickly and was helpful with my questions
Response from current dealership:
ESCAPE2002 thank you for sharing your experience.  
Jul 3, 2017
I just asked if the car was still available - it wasn't.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jun 28, 2017
I drove there 80 miles and the car was sold and they never told me till I went there just to sell me onether one
13 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Dear Dino, we sincerely apologize that your experience with us did not meet your expectations. Our goal every day is and always has been making sure our clients are completely satisfied. We take every comment from our customers very seriously in order to provide them with the highest level of service, so I would appreciate the opportunity to discuss your experience in more detail with you. At your convenience, please contact me by phone at 630 830 3600 Ex.103 or by email at ConwayImports@gmail.com
Jun 1, 2017
ccol19
Our car buying experience with Conway Imports was excellent. They had the low mileage vehicle we wanted at a fair price. We drove the vehicle and completed the purchase in 2 hours. Conway provided a free 30 day warranty and their service department completed a couple of minor fixes quickly and free of charge. A very professional team!
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you very much for the kind feedback. We are thrilled to have been able to assist you with the purchase of your new vehicle.
May 26, 2017
nir1029
Tried to contact them directly multiple times with questions, they were not excited to answer questions. Several times they didn't know the answer about aboutvthe car I was looking at, Said they will get the answers and get back to me (it never happen)
14 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We take our reputation very seriously and would like to address any concerns you may have. Please contact us at 630-830-3600 x103 or at conwayimports@gmail.com. Thank you, Management
May 23, 2017
Immediately contacted me
0 people found this review helpful.
May 23, 2017
Great costumer service.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Sylvianne thank you for your rating! We are glad that your recent visit with our dealership has left you completely satisfied. We truly appreciate your business!
May 16, 2017
Great
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your rating Sattar!
May 3, 2017
GuruDW66
Excellent! Very professional.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you GuruDW66 for sharing your experience with us. We are very pleased to hear you had an enjoyable experience here, at Conway Imports Auto Sales.
Apr 21, 2017
My buying experience was excellent with Conwayimports my sales person Matt was very pleasant and great to work with. Definitely will recommend this place to family and friends.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Josh, we appreciate the time it took for you to write this review. We are glad that we were able to show you dedicated and personalized service. We would love to work with you again in the future! Thanks again!
Apr 4, 2017
I was told the car was sold, then I was contacted by the dealer and told the car was there. As I was getting ready to finance this vehicle, I was contacted and told the car was gone gone! Crazy!!!!
7 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Dear Bobby, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We take our reputation very seriously and would like to address any concerns you may have. Please contact us at 630-830-3600 ex.113 or at conwayimports@gmail.com. Thank you, Management
Mar 21, 2017
Great dealership. My experience was A-1
Response from current dealership:
We are so happy to hear you had a wonderful experience. We appreciate you taking the time to share with us online! Thank You Adi!
Mar 14, 2017
great service, very experience personal had all my questions answer by the sales rep and no pressure from them
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Jessie, we truly enjoyed reading your comments and would like to thank you for your kind words. Thank you and we would love to work with you again.
Mar 13, 2017
Amazing Experience!!! I was very surprised with the customer service and great finance options they put on the table for me.. I got really great interest I didn't expect.. I would definitely come back for my next car and I would recommend this place to all my friends and family!!!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Greg, thank you so much for taking the time to provide such valuable feedback! We at Conway Imports Auto Sales strive to provide our customers with the highest quality customer service, so we are so glad to hear that your experience truly met our standards. Thank you for your business Greg!
Mar 8, 2017
What a fantastic place to buy a car. No hassle, no pressure. Will definitely return for my next car purchase.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Mitch, It is very nice to hear that you had a good experience at Conway Imports. We appreciate your business. Thank You.
Mar 4, 2017
Tspillane
Mike S and the whole crew were GREAT! Good prices on really nice cars, and everyone will bend over backwards to help you. Really helpful with financing and not pushy at all! Higher turnover rate per month means a constantly fresh selection, and no matter who you talk to, they are all very helpful.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to write this great review Tspillane! We will make sure that Mike hears your kind words. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future!
Jan 26, 2017
Sent me a email I have not had the time to get back with them yet but do plan on it.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Dear Peter, Please feel free to contact us any time.
Jan 21, 2017
Absolutely horrible, never ever going there again.They wouldn't even let me look at the car until I finance it.
10 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Dear Casey, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We take our reputation very seriously and would like to address any concerns you may have. Please contact us at 630-830-3600 ex.113 or at conwayimports@gmail.com. Thank you, Management
Jan 15, 2017
This dealership is fantastic! Very nice and very professional. Highly recommended!
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Dexter, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. It is much appreciated by everyone here!  We work hard to meet and exceed our client's expectations for quality, price, as well as timing. Thanks again !
Jan 2, 2017
Would try them again
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
It is very nice to hear that you had a good experience at Conway Imports. We appreciate your business. Thank You George!
Dec 27, 2016
Collin1957
I went to this dealer to make sure the car I saw online was in the condition stated. A sales man showed me the car but then didn't pay any attention to me. He left me with the vehicle and made me go and find him when I was done. He had no interest in answering questions or even talking with me. The whole time I felt unwelcome.
15 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Dear Collin1957, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We take our reputation very seriously and would like to address any concerns you may have. Please contact us at 630-830-3600 ex.113 or at conwayimports@gmail.com. Thank you, Management
Read 28 old reviews
Oct 22, 2016
Excellent
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Awesome! Thank You so much for your feedback, we appreciate your business Ivan !
Jul 18, 2016
I had great service with my sales representative Mason. He was not overbearing or rude. Made my family and I feel welcomed. I felt the process was fairly quickly and professional.I was however not satisfied that I did not receive floor mats with my vechical or a car wash. Not to mention that I did not receive a full tank of gas... If these things were done it would have been all stars!!!!! I would buy here again. But again Mason the sales representative was great!! And thank you again.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Kimberly for taking the time to post this review. Congratulations on your new Vehicle. We are so happy to know you enjoyed your experience with us. Thank You!
Jul 11, 2016
yes, the personal was grate everything went smooth
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for the wonderful review, Ricardo! We always appreciate feedback from our customers, and it makes us feel good to know that our team did right by you.
Jun 8, 2016
Chris and Sebastian were professional and knowledgeable. Good people to work with. Large inventory of cars, definitely worth stopping by to check them out.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your positive review John! We appreciate your kind words, and we're happy to hear that you had a good experience. Thank you!
Jun 3, 2016
Dealer responded without to much pressure. It was just a little to far away for a car I felt kinda meh about and chose not to buy.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 27, 2016
The Sales Associate called to get me into the dealership, lied then tell me the vehicle was sold the night before. After, waiting hours for a Sales Associate I was shown 2 vehicles which interest me. Neither vehicle was test driven due to the Sales Associate not being able to locate keys. I drive an hour to the location, waited to be service, fill out an application, left a deposit and was called two days later to find out I was not approved for either vehicle I had interest. There was no explanation as why I was not approved for the 2vehicles I selected but was approved for a car I never saw. All I was told was the model of the vehicle. Really!!!! What an insult to my intelligence and to customers who are hard to finance. The customer service and lack of knowledge overall is a insult to professionalism and the car business. I will NEVER refer this company and will report this to the better business bureau.
7 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Dear JKnow, we sincerely apologize that your experience with us did not meet your expectations. Our goal every day is and always has been making sure our clients are completely satisfied. We take every comment from our customers very seriously in order to provide them with the highest level of service, so I would appreciate the opportunity to discuss your experience in more detail with you. At your convenience, please contact me by phone at 630 830 3600 Ex.103 or by email at ConwayImports@gmail.com
May 10, 2016
Top of the line, professional, courteous and informative sales representative and management.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review Doug, so great to read about your experience! We appreciate your business.
May 2, 2016
Muy buen contacto con el vendedor. El trata de contactarme de diferentes formas y me dio mucha información del auto.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 15, 2016
Changed price on vehicle after we contacted them. One sales rep was extremely rude to my husband over the phone. And the other sales rep that my husband had talked to would never return a call to him.
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Dear Jennifer, we sincerely apologize that your experience with us did not meet your expectations. Our goal every day is and always has been making sure our clients are completely satisfied. We take every comment from our customers very seriously in order to provide them with the highest level of service, so I would appreciate the opportunity to discuss your experience in more detail with you. At your convenience, please contact me by phone at 630 830 3600 Ex.103 or by email at ConwayImports@gmail.com
Feb 12, 2016
great, He called the same day but car was sold early that day.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for the positive feedback Charles! We always appreciate feedback from our customers, and it makes us feel good to know that our team did right by you. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you Charles.
Feb 10, 2016
Emailed the info the next day.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us Mike. We are sorry to hear that. If you would like to discuss your experience further, please don’t hesitate to contact us, 630-830-3600 ex.103 or by email at ConwayImports@gmail.com
Feb 9, 2016
Good overall
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your positive review Will ! We are happy to hear that you had a good experience. Thank you!
Feb 1, 2016
Great customer srvice! They helped me a lot in the whole process which was very fast and easy. I was really impressed with the quality of cars. Amazing place! Thank You !
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate your wonderful feedback Grzegorz! We are so happy to hear that our team was very helpful in providing you with what you needed. Thank you.
Dec 14, 2015
They treat me very well especially the seller who is name is substan I Guess he is absolutely a wonderful person and honest Lokking for a refinance and showing me the car and explaining will he did a good job !!! The only thing the Deller dosnot want to go down the prise espasallly when it's used car they should but it's the boss dicided so they goes down only few dollars so even though it's worth !! Nice to work with subistan
Response from current dealership:
We would like to thank you for writing this review Selam!  We always appreciate feedback from our customers, and it makes us feel good to know that our team did right by you.
Nov 6, 2015
Eddie and Sebastian were awesome! They made sure I knew exactly what to do to get this car in my garage!
Response from current dealership:
We are happy that we were able to provide a professional experience Michael ! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Thank you very much for your business.
Oct 31, 2015
Sebastian was my client advisor and very, very helpful. He is pleasant, professional and very knowledgeable. I'm very impressed with the environment, and relationship that all employees seek to establish with their customers. Sebastian spent a lot of time finding out I needed and wanted, then made suggestions. He was patient and allowed me time to process alternatives. Sebastian really took care of me putting 100%+ his effort to help me get finance. I will definitely recommend this place and please ask for Sebastian !
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to post this review Jony! We are happy to hear you had a great experience at Conway Imports Auto Sales! We hope to continue many more great experiences with you! We appreciate your business.
Jun 25, 2015
Tony the car salesman was exellent not pushe but 'ery informative, and willing to work adeal with the customer.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you very much for stopping by and purchasing your vehicle. We appreciate your business and we are glad you had a very good experience at Conway Imports..
May 13, 2015
Poor management. They does not have the listing car.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are sorry the car you came to see was not in our inventory, although we do sell cars in a fast pace. Sometimes its too hard to update website in hourly basis every time a car sells. Once again we apologize for your inconvenience.
Apr 20, 2015
save1982
I feel like that they could be more interested in the customer
Response from current dealership:
Thank you very much for sharing this comment. We sincerely apologize that your experience with us did not meet your expectations. Our goal every day is and always has been making sure our clients are completely satisfied.I would appreciate the opportunity to discuss your experience in more detail with you. At your convenience, please contact us by phone at 630 830 3600 Ex.103 or by email at ConwayImports@gmail.com
Mar 21, 2015
They responded to my request, but I found something else. Thank you
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate your feedback Hassan! Please feel free to let us know if there is anything we can do to improve in the future!
Jan 14, 2015
Good people
Response from current dealership:
Ed, Thank you so much for your positive review and we are glad that our team gave you a great experience.
May 19, 2014
Conway Imports Streamwood, IL is a 5 out of 5 star rating! After many dealerships they rate #1 in customer satisfaction and mainly treating customers with respect! I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a used car!!!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Christine! A happy customer is one of our highest priorities here at Conway Imports Auto Sales, so we are thrilled that your experience here accomplished that!
May 14, 2014
Nan71149
Car sold when I got there
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for sharing your feedback. and we apologize for your experience.
Apr 26, 2014
Have had a great experience with this dealership would definitely recommend to friends.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review Crystal. We're happy that you had a great experience with us and look forward to seeing you again for all of your automotive needs!
Mar 5, 2014
wonkang07
I drove an hour to get there. After the salesman made me wait for sometime, another salesman came to me saying that he would like to help because the original guy was busy. And also he told me that the vehicle was sold. He asked me to look around and check other vehicles.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Dear wonkang07, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We take our reputation very seriously and would like to address any concerns you may have. Please contact us at 630-830-3600 ex.113 or at conwayimports@gmail.com. Thank you, Management
Jan 21, 2013
This dealer told was his prices were fix, he couldn't go down on his price, and they took like 20 min. to show us the car, the truck that we like look nicer on line when we saw it in person it had a lot of defects.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Dear Luis, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We take our reputation very seriously and would like to address any concerns you may have. Please contact us at 630-830-3600 ex.113 or at conwayimports@gmail.com. Thank you, Management
Nov 10, 2012
Great communication and follow-up.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you very much for taking your time to leave us a great review Chuck! We are pleased to hear about your great experience at Conway Imports Auto Sales.
Sep 11, 2012
The salesman had to jump start the car I was looking to purchase. The car had a huge dent on it that was not in any of the photos. Each vehicle (4) that was looked at by other people had to be started using jumper cables. The car I looked at had an awful cigarette smell in it. I was not impressed with this place.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Dear Kevin, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We take our reputation very seriously and would like to address any concerns you may have. Please contact us at 630-830-3600 ex.113 or at conwayimports@gmail.com. Thank you, Management

Other Nearby Dealers

Elgin Auto Warehouse - 45 listings
368 Dundee Ave Elgin, IL 60120
1 review
Auto Deals - 20 listings
24W445 Lake St Roselle, IL 60172
6 reviews
M&A Motors Inc. - 20 listings
411 Factory Road Addison, IL 60101
3 reviews
Schaumburg Auto Group - 19 listings
617 W Wise Rd Schaumburg, IL 60193
4 reviews
Ariana Motors Inc - 12 listings
420 W Kay Ave, Unit D Addison, IL 60101
1 review
Techworx Autohaus - 11 listings
164 Dundee Ave East Dundee, IL 60118
1 review
Ardmore Auto Sales Inc. - 9 listings
772 W Hawthorne Ln West Chicago, IL 60185
8 reviews
Tri State Auto Group - 9 listings
2407 E Oakton St, Ste A2 Arlington Heights, IL 60005
3 reviews
Savi Auto Dealer Inc - 6 listings
936 E Chicago St, Unit A Elgin, IL 60120
3 reviews
Roselle Motorsports Inc - 5 listings
1120 Republic Dr, Unit B Addison, IL 60101
1 review
Dynamic Auto Sports - 5 listings
225 W Laura Dr Addison, IL 60101
9 reviews
Arlington Imports - 4 listings
120 Elizabeth Dr Arlington Heights, IL 60005
2 reviews
Clover Motors
24W445 Lake St, Roselle Roselle, IL 60172
5 reviews
Moto Exec
731 N 17th St, Unit 3 Saint Charles, IL 60174
3 reviews
007 Motors
344 W Laura Dr Addison, IL 60101
4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,492 Great Deals out of 209,992 listings starting at $160
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
547 Great Deals out of 44,600 listings starting at $2,200
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,319 Great Deals out of 176,168 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
341 Great Deals out of 29,893 listings starting at $2,950
Used Ram 1500
1,476 Great Deals out of 157,322 listings starting at $4,220
Used Ram 2500
329 Great Deals out of 44,080 listings starting at $9,900
Used Toyota RAV4
905 Great Deals out of 63,536 listings starting at $1,800
Used Nissan Rogue
1,044 Great Deals out of 79,551 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota Camry
1,161 Great Deals out of 74,526 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
878 Great Deals out of 75,237 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Civic
796 Great Deals out of 48,443 listings starting at $1,100
Used Toyota Corolla
902 Great Deals out of 63,516 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
1,019 Great Deals out of 86,153 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,352 Great Deals out of 94,553 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,414 Great Deals out of 89,162 listings starting at $990