Conway Imports

615 E Lake St
Streamwood, IL 60107

Sales: (630) 246-2721

Service: (630) 830-3600

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/02/05/08/2016_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8493973362374997250-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Streamwood, IL 60107

Good Deal
$1,982 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,977

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 49,946

Location: Streamwood, IL 60107

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $24,995, 49,946 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/10/20/23/2014_ford_f-150-pic-5237928140018954141-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Streamwood, IL 60107

Good Deal
$1,912 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,707

Price: $19,795

Mileage: 105,849

Location: Streamwood, IL 60107

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $19,795, 105,849 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, XLT Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/10/19/48/2009_mercedes-benz_cls-class-pic-7418295250412619605-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 550 Used Cars in Streamwood, IL 60107

Good Deal
$1,812 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,807

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 49,331

Location: Streamwood, IL 60107

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Indium Grey Metallic Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 550 for sale - $16,995, 49,331 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/23/17/02/2012_volvo_s60-pic-1557794733166327381-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volvo S60 T5 Used Cars in Streamwood, IL 60107

Good Deal
$1,160 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,055

Price: $10,895

Mileage: 57,136

Location: Streamwood, IL 60107

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Volvo S60 T5 for sale - $10,895, 57,136 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/09/08/19/2011_bmw_5_series-pic-7534525885015990819-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Streamwood, IL 60107

Good Deal
$1,515 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,010

Price: $14,495

Mileage: 84,645

Location: Streamwood, IL 60107

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $14,495, 84,645 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/25/05/44/2012_ram_1500-pic-6290580267998638944-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram 1500 Laramie Longhorn Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Streamwood, IL 60107

Good Deal
$1,625 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,120

Price: $22,495

Mileage: 99,504

Location: Streamwood, IL 60107

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: D T Green Description: Used 2012 Ram 1500 Laramie Longhorn Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $22,495, 99,504 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Heat Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/12/04/56/2014_chevrolet_express_cargo-pic-7061309987316115346-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Express Cargo 3500 Extended RWD Used Cars in Streamwood, IL 60107

Good Deal
$1,493 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,388

Price: $16,895

Mileage: 88,798

Location: Streamwood, IL 60107

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Express Cargo 3500 Extended RWD for sale - $16,895, 88,798 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/21/04/53/2007_infiniti_fx35-pic-3997344474563546212-152x114.jpeg

2007 INFINITI FX35 AWD Used Cars in Streamwood, IL 60107

Good Deal
$1,152 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,147

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 128,777

Location: Streamwood, IL 60107

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 INFINITI FX35 AWD for sale - $8,995, 128,777 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/20/05/08/2016_mazda_mazda3-pic-6198558870333212389-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring Hatchback Used Cars in Streamwood, IL 60107

Good Deal
$1,013 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,508

Price: $14,495

Mileage: 32,925

Location: Streamwood, IL 60107

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring Hatchback for sale - $14,495, 32,925 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/15/04/56/2013_acura_rdx-pic-3659373409337044153-152x114.jpeg

2013 Acura RDX AWD Used Cars in Streamwood, IL 60107

Good Deal
$1,052 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,647

Price: $15,595

Mileage: 95,037

Location: Streamwood, IL 60107

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Acura RDX AWD for sale - $15,595, 95,037 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/21/16/34/2007_toyota_4runner-pic-7450641697089203545-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota 4Runner V6 4x4 SR5 Used Cars in Streamwood, IL 60107

Good Deal
$1,358 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,353

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 126,325

Location: Streamwood, IL 60107

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Toyota 4Runner V6 4x4 SR5 for sale - $10,995, 126,325 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/08/06/12/2015_chevrolet_suburban-pic-1782443433625301693-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Suburban 1500 LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Streamwood, IL 60107

Good Deal
$2,188 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,183

Price: $33,995

Mileage: 92,207

Location: Streamwood, IL 60107

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Suburban 1500 LTZ 4WD for sale - $33,995, 92,207 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/10/19/48/2016_acura_mdx-pic-1039105215704975150-152x114.jpeg

2016 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Streamwood, IL 60107

Good Deal
$1,107 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,102

Price: $30,995

Mileage: 37,192

Location: Streamwood, IL 60107

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package for sale - $30,995, 37,192 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/13/05/09/2013_bmw_x1-pic-3310132871120322374-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X1 sDrive28i RWD Used Cars in Streamwood, IL 60107

Good Deal
$990 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,985

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 57,893

Location: Streamwood, IL 60107

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 BMW X1 sDrive28i RWD for sale - $14,995, 57,893 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/22/05/52/2012_hyundai_sonata-pic-7454489886376502609-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Sonata Limited FWD Used Cars in Streamwood, IL 60107

Good Deal
$828 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,823

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 71,550

Location: Streamwood, IL 60107

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Sonata Limited FWD for sale - $9,995, 71,550 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 1, 2018
Giusseppi1776
I have no complaints with the sales associate but the dealership was not up to par with what I would expect from a dealership who is selling luxury vehicles! Sebastian gave me a hard time about little details regarding the car, like the car not having floor mats. Quite frankly sounded like he was giving reasons and excuses on why they where missing. I questioned the fact that under the description of the vehicle I purchased, it said it came with. He told me that that is written due to the VIN number, something they don’t change or quite frankly check! Quite disappointing, still waiting for them to “send” me Floor mats!! I bough it three weeks ago! I SHOULDVE CHECKED MORE REVIEWS!
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Dear Giusseppi,

Thank you for your feedback.  When we list our vehicles, we always take detailed pictures to show as much of the car and accessories that come with it.  Once the car is ready for sale, we make sure to include all the accessories that we received with the vehicle.  In this case, the vehicle you chose did not come with floor mats.  We did not promise to send you any floor mats at a later date.  Please contact our management at 630-830-3600 x113 with your concerns.  Thank you.
Jun 6, 2018
GuruY2XX9
They great people to work with
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Dear Guru, thank you for your review.  We hope to serve you in the future.
Jun 3, 2018
Very responsive!
Response from current dealership:
Dear Kirk, thank you for sharing.  We appreciate your feedback.
May 26, 2018
As I was timid to drive 200 mi to buy a car, I set up a meeting to see the car. Gave them my number to text me should they sell it before I got there. Here I sit in there parking lot looking at the car they sold an hour before I got here. Read the other reviews, it seems pretty common with this place to sell a car before someone arrives and try to sell them something else when they get there.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Harley, thank you for your feedback.  It is unfortunate that you just missed the car you were looking for.  We sincerely apologize that your experience with us did not meet your expectations. Please give us a call at 630-830-3600 x113
May 26, 2018
Everything was satisfactory
Response from current dealership:
Dear Marvin, thank you for posting your review.  We hope to be able to provide great service to you in the future.  Thank you for your business!
May 2, 2018
Guru5Q5N6
Unfortunately the vehicle was sold when I contacted them but they did contact me immediately
Response from current dealership:
Thank you very much for your feedback.  We hope to serve you in the future.
Apr 16, 2018
GuruDGRJV
Replied within hours. Helpful, but the car was already sold.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks very much for taking the time to post your review.  We appreciate your business!
Apr 14, 2018
Contacted fast but car was sold.
Response from current dealership:
Dear Bill, thank you for posting your review and contacting us.  We hope we can help in the future.
Mar 28, 2018
GuruYNGZN
Very pleasant and will work with you
Response from current dealership:
We would like to thank you for leaving us with this wonderful review. It truly means a lot to the entire team
Mar 15, 2018
controlfate
The vehicle I drove over an hour each way to see had been keyed. The salesman said it must've happened the night before, and he wasn't aware of the damage until I got there. That might be the case, but he made no attempts to offer to have the deep scratches removed, or discount the price to offset the work necessary to restore the paint. Needless to say, I went elsewhere.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We take our reputation very seriously and would like to address any concerns you may have. Please contact us at 630-830-3600 x113 or at conwayimports@gmail.com. Thank you, Management
Mar 10, 2018
catdolphin22
Great experience. Chris Skalski was great to deal with. Very smooth transaction. Would recommend.
Response from current dealership:
It was our pleasure to get the chance to assist you with your automotive needs and we look forward to getting the opportunity to do it again. Thank you very much for choosing us!
Mar 8, 2018
I drove 50 miles just to find out that the car I wanted was already sold. We were asked to browse around and look for other cars and we did, but they had no idea where the cars were, and the keys were. I left the dealership very disappointed .
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Dear Zaheer, we sincerely apologize that your experience with us did not meet your expectations. Our goal every day is and always has been making sure our clients are completely satisfied. Please contact to our management at 630-830-3600 ex 113. Thank You.
Feb 17, 2018
Quick and polite. They have remained in contact with me even though I was not able to get to see the SUV yet to let me know the status.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Dear Chris, We really appreciate your feedback!
Jan 28, 2018
Thumbs up !!! Great service
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Dear Arnold, thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to inform us of your ongoing positive experience!
Jan 24, 2018
Last week I set my final decision at Conway Imports and was NOT disappointed. Alex sold me an Accord at a great price! Thank you so much and good luck for future sales through this great web source!
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Bryan, we appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us!  We work hard to make sure our buyers have an unforgettable experience!
Nov 26, 2017
Guru9SNKR
Didn't budge on price . Tried selling car with 23% interest rate and 3500$ down on a vehicle the owner drive for over a month and took the the track . Only thing good was sales man. Other then that wouldn't recommend going here at all . Over priced and only look out for them selves .
13 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We sincerely apologize that your experience with us did not meet your expectations. Our goal every day is and always has been making sure our clients are completely satisfied. We would like to hear from you and discuss about your experience. Please contact to our management at 630-830-3600 ex 113. Thank You.
Nov 7, 2017
I'd define it as bait and switch. Their 2010 Range Rover is available, until you come and look at it in the dealership, where you are shown a 2011 Range Rover Sport, highly scratched, not smooth driving, completely different colours, and not what you wanted. Also, not sure how difficult it is to read "do not call me, email me", and then I'm called the next day. 3/5 because they were nice, but the 4 hour round-trip was annoying. Right.
10 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Robert, thank you for sharing your experience and we are sorry to hear about this situation. Please give us a call 630-830-3600 ex. 113
Oct 21, 2017
Duncanjames
Great guys
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate your feedback  Duncanjames, Thank You!
Sep 25, 2017
Guru93FM9
Yesenia was very helpful.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Dear Guru93FM9, thank you for sharing your experience and positive feedback.
Aug 16, 2017
They were prompt. I moved on to a different car.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you very much for the positive feedback Robert. We appreciate your business!  
Aug 12, 2017
I haven't called them yet but they contacted me right away I just got back from vacation I'm gonna call them as soon as I settled
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Dear Jismon, thank you for the feedback. Please feel free to contact us any time, we will be more than happy to help you and answer all your questions.
Aug 3, 2017
Good
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Dear sylvia, we appreciate your positive review. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.
Jul 13, 2017
ESCAPE2002
Sales guy responded quickly and was helpful with my questions
Response from current dealership:
ESCAPE2002 thank you for sharing your experience.  
Jul 3, 2017
I just asked if the car was still available - it wasn't.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jun 28, 2017
I drove there 80 miles and the car was sold and they never told me till I went there just to sell me onether one
11 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Dear Dino, we sincerely apologize that your experience with us did not meet your expectations. Our goal every day is and always has been making sure our clients are completely satisfied. We take every comment from our customers very seriously in order to provide them with the highest level of service, so I would appreciate the opportunity to discuss your experience in more detail with you. At your convenience, please contact me by phone at 630 830 3600 Ex.103 or by email at ConwayImports@gmail.com
Jun 1, 2017
ccol19
Our car buying experience with Conway Imports was excellent. They had the low mileage vehicle we wanted at a fair price. We drove the vehicle and completed the purchase in 2 hours. Conway provided a free 30 day warranty and their service department completed a couple of minor fixes quickly and free of charge. A very professional team!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you very much for the kind feedback. We are thrilled to have been able to assist you with the purchase of your new vehicle.
May 26, 2017
nir1029
Tried to contact them directly multiple times with questions, they were not excited to answer questions. Several times they didn't know the answer about aboutvthe car I was looking at, Said they will get the answers and get back to me (it never happen)
11 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We take our reputation very seriously and would like to address any concerns you may have. Please contact us at 630-830-3600 x103 or at conwayimports@gmail.com. Thank you, Management
May 23, 2017
Immediately contacted me
0 people found this review helpful.
May 23, 2017
Great costumer service.
Response from current dealership:
Sylvianne thank you for your rating! We are glad that your recent visit with our dealership has left you completely satisfied. We truly appreciate your business!
May 16, 2017
Great
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your rating Sattar!
May 3, 2017
GuruDW66
Excellent! Very professional.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you GuruDW66 for sharing your experience with us. We are very pleased to hear you had an enjoyable experience here, at Conway Imports Auto Sales.
Apr 21, 2017
My buying experience was excellent with Conwayimports my sales person Matt was very pleasant and great to work with. Definitely will recommend this place to family and friends.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Josh, we appreciate the time it took for you to write this review. We are glad that we were able to show you dedicated and personalized service. We would love to work with you again in the future! Thanks again!
Apr 4, 2017
I was told the car was sold, then I was contacted by the dealer and told the car was there. As I was getting ready to finance this vehicle, I was contacted and told the car was gone gone! Crazy!!!!
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Dear Bobby, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We take our reputation very seriously and would like to address any concerns you may have. Please contact us at 630-830-3600 ex.113 or at conwayimports@gmail.com. Thank you, Management
Mar 21, 2017
Great dealership. My experience was A-1
Response from current dealership:
We are so happy to hear you had a wonderful experience. We appreciate you taking the time to share with us online! Thank You Adi!
Mar 14, 2017
great service, very experience personal had all my questions answer by the sales rep and no pressure from them
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Jessie, we truly enjoyed reading your comments and would like to thank you for your kind words. Thank you and we would love to work with you again.
Mar 13, 2017
Amazing Experience!!! I was very surprised with the customer service and great finance options they put on the table for me.. I got really great interest I didn't expect.. I would definitely come back for my next car and I would recommend this place to all my friends and family!!!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Greg, thank you so much for taking the time to provide such valuable feedback! We at Conway Imports Auto Sales strive to provide our customers with the highest quality customer service, so we are so glad to hear that your experience truly met our standards. Thank you for your business Greg!
Mar 8, 2017
What a fantastic place to buy a car. No hassle, no pressure. Will definitely return for my next car purchase.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Mitch, It is very nice to hear that you had a good experience at Conway Imports. We appreciate your business. Thank You.
Mar 4, 2017
Tspillane
Mike S and the whole crew were GREAT! Good prices on really nice cars, and everyone will bend over backwards to help you. Really helpful with financing and not pushy at all! Higher turnover rate per month means a constantly fresh selection, and no matter who you talk to, they are all very helpful.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to write this great review Tspillane! We will make sure that Mike hears your kind words. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future!
Jan 26, 2017
Sent me a email I have not had the time to get back with them yet but do plan on it.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Dear Peter, Please feel free to contact us any time.
Jan 21, 2017
Absolutely horrible, never ever going there again.They wouldn't even let me look at the car until I finance it.
9 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Dear Casey, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We take our reputation very seriously and would like to address any concerns you may have. Please contact us at 630-830-3600 ex.113 or at conwayimports@gmail.com. Thank you, Management
Jan 15, 2017
This dealership is fantastic! Very nice and very professional. Highly recommended!
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Dexter, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. It is much appreciated by everyone here!  We work hard to meet and exceed our client's expectations for quality, price, as well as timing. Thanks again !
Jan 2, 2017
Would try them again
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
It is very nice to hear that you had a good experience at Conway Imports. We appreciate your business. Thank You George!
Dec 27, 2016
Collin1957
I went to this dealer to make sure the car I saw online was in the condition stated. A sales man showed me the car but then didn't pay any attention to me. He left me with the vehicle and made me go and find him when I was done. He had no interest in answering questions or even talking with me. The whole time I felt unwelcome.
13 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Dear Collin1957, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We take our reputation very seriously and would like to address any concerns you may have. Please contact us at 630-830-3600 ex.113 or at conwayimports@gmail.com. Thank you, Management
Oct 22, 2016
Excellent
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Awesome! Thank You so much for your feedback, we appreciate your business Ivan !
Read 27 old reviews
Jul 18, 2016
I had great service with my sales representative Mason. He was not overbearing or rude. Made my family and I feel welcomed. I felt the process was fairly quickly and professional.I was however not satisfied that I did not receive floor mats with my vechical or a car wash. Not to mention that I did not receive a full tank of gas... If these things were done it would have been all stars!!!!! I would buy here again. But again Mason the sales representative was great!! And thank you again.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Kimberly for taking the time to post this review. Congratulations on your new Vehicle. We are so happy to know you enjoyed your experience with us. Thank You!
Jul 11, 2016
yes, the personal was grate everything went smooth
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for the wonderful review, Ricardo! We always appreciate feedback from our customers, and it makes us feel good to know that our team did right by you.
Jun 8, 2016
Chris and Sebastian were professional and knowledgeable. Good people to work with. Large inventory of cars, definitely worth stopping by to check them out.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your positive review John! We appreciate your kind words, and we're happy to hear that you had a good experience. Thank you!
Jun 3, 2016
Dealer responded without to much pressure. It was just a little to far away for a car I felt kinda meh about and chose not to buy.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 27, 2016
The Sales Associate called to get me into the dealership, lied then tell me the vehicle was sold the night before. After, waiting hours for a Sales Associate I was shown 2 vehicles which interest me. Neither vehicle was test driven due to the Sales Associate not being able to locate keys. I drive an hour to the location, waited to be service, fill out an application, left a deposit and was called two days later to find out I was not approved for either vehicle I had interest. There was no explanation as why I was not approved for the 2vehicles I selected but was approved for a car I never saw. All I was told was the model of the vehicle. Really!!!! What an insult to my intelligence and to customers who are hard to finance. The customer service and lack of knowledge overall is a insult to professionalism and the car business. I will NEVER refer this company and will report this to the better business bureau.
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Dear JKnow, we sincerely apologize that your experience with us did not meet your expectations. Our goal every day is and always has been making sure our clients are completely satisfied. We take every comment from our customers very seriously in order to provide them with the highest level of service, so I would appreciate the opportunity to discuss your experience in more detail with you. At your convenience, please contact me by phone at 630 830 3600 Ex.103 or by email at ConwayImports@gmail.com
May 10, 2016
Top of the line, professional, courteous and informative sales representative and management.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review Doug, so great to read about your experience! We appreciate your business.
May 2, 2016
Muy buen contacto con el vendedor. El trata de contactarme de diferentes formas y me dio mucha información del auto.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 15, 2016
Changed price on vehicle after we contacted them. One sales rep was extremely rude to my husband over the phone. And the other sales rep that my husband had talked to would never return a call to him.
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Dear Jennifer, we sincerely apologize that your experience with us did not meet your expectations. Our goal every day is and always has been making sure our clients are completely satisfied. We take every comment from our customers very seriously in order to provide them with the highest level of service, so I would appreciate the opportunity to discuss your experience in more detail with you. At your convenience, please contact me by phone at 630 830 3600 Ex.103 or by email at ConwayImports@gmail.com
Feb 12, 2016
great, He called the same day but car was sold early that day.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for the positive feedback Charles! We always appreciate feedback from our customers, and it makes us feel good to know that our team did right by you. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you Charles.
Feb 10, 2016
Emailed the info the next day.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us Mike. We are sorry to hear that. If you would like to discuss your experience further, please don’t hesitate to contact us, 630-830-3600 ex.103 or by email at ConwayImports@gmail.com
Feb 9, 2016
Good overall
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your positive review Will ! We are happy to hear that you had a good experience. Thank you!
Feb 1, 2016
Great customer srvice! They helped me a lot in the whole process which was very fast and easy. I was really impressed with the quality of cars. Amazing place! Thank You !
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate your wonderful feedback Grzegorz! We are so happy to hear that our team was very helpful in providing you with what you needed. Thank you.
Dec 14, 2015
They treat me very well especially the seller who is name is substan I Guess he is absolutely a wonderful person and honest Lokking for a refinance and showing me the car and explaining will he did a good job !!! The only thing the Deller dosnot want to go down the prise espasallly when it's used car they should but it's the boss dicided so they goes down only few dollars so even though it's worth !! Nice to work with subistan
Response from current dealership:
We would like to thank you for writing this review Selam!  We always appreciate feedback from our customers, and it makes us feel good to know that our team did right by you.
Nov 6, 2015
Eddie and Sebastian were awesome! They made sure I knew exactly what to do to get this car in my garage!
Response from current dealership:
We are happy that we were able to provide a professional experience Michael ! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Thank you very much for your business.
Oct 31, 2015
Sebastian was my client advisor and very, very helpful. He is pleasant, professional and very knowledgeable. I'm very impressed with the environment, and relationship that all employees seek to establish with their customers. Sebastian spent a lot of time finding out I needed and wanted, then made suggestions. He was patient and allowed me time to process alternatives. Sebastian really took care of me putting 100%+ his effort to help me get finance. I will definitely recommend this place and please ask for Sebastian !
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to post this review Jony! We are happy to hear you had a great experience at Conway Imports Auto Sales! We hope to continue many more great experiences with you! We appreciate your business.
Jun 25, 2015
Tony the car salesman was exellent not pushe but 'ery informative, and willing to work adeal with the customer.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you very much for stopping by and purchasing your vehicle. We appreciate your business and we are glad you had a very good experience at Conway Imports..
May 13, 2015
Poor management. They does not have the listing car.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are sorry the car you came to see was not in our inventory, although we do sell cars in a fast pace. Sometimes its too hard to update website in hourly basis every time a car sells. Once again we apologize for your inconvenience.
Apr 20, 2015
save1982
I feel like that they could be more interested in the customer
Response from current dealership:
Thank you very much for sharing this comment. We sincerely apologize that your experience with us did not meet your expectations. Our goal every day is and always has been making sure our clients are completely satisfied.I would appreciate the opportunity to discuss your experience in more detail with you. At your convenience, please contact us by phone at 630 830 3600 Ex.103 or by email at ConwayImports@gmail.com
Mar 21, 2015
They responded to my request, but I found something else. Thank you
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate your feedback Hassan! Please feel free to let us know if there is anything we can do to improve in the future!
Jan 14, 2015
Good people
Response from current dealership:
Ed, Thank you so much for your positive review and we are glad that our team gave you a great experience.
May 19, 2014
Conway Imports Streamwood, IL is a 5 out of 5 star rating! After many dealerships they rate #1 in customer satisfaction and mainly treating customers with respect! I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a used car!!!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Christine! A happy customer is one of our highest priorities here at Conway Imports Auto Sales, so we are thrilled that your experience here accomplished that!
May 14, 2014
Nan71149
Car sold when I got there
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for sharing your feedback. and we apologize for your experience.
Apr 26, 2014
Have had a great experience with this dealership would definitely recommend to friends.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review Crystal. We're happy that you had a great experience with us and look forward to seeing you again for all of your automotive needs!
Mar 5, 2014
wonkang07
I drove an hour to get there. After the salesman made me wait for sometime, another salesman came to me saying that he would like to help because the original guy was busy. And also he told me that the vehicle was sold. He asked me to look around and check other vehicles.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Dear wonkang07, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We take our reputation very seriously and would like to address any concerns you may have. Please contact us at 630-830-3600 ex.113 or at conwayimports@gmail.com. Thank you, Management
Jan 21, 2013
This dealer told was his prices were fix, he couldn't go down on his price, and they took like 20 min. to show us the car, the truck that we like look nicer on line when we saw it in person it had a lot of defects.
Response from current dealership:
Dear Luis, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We take our reputation very seriously and would like to address any concerns you may have. Please contact us at 630-830-3600 ex.113 or at conwayimports@gmail.com. Thank you, Management
Nov 10, 2012
Great communication and follow-up.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you very much for taking your time to leave us a great review Chuck! We are pleased to hear about your great experience at Conway Imports Auto Sales.
Sep 11, 2012
The salesman had to jump start the car I was looking to purchase. The car had a huge dent on it that was not in any of the photos. Each vehicle (4) that was looked at by other people had to be started using jumper cables. The car I looked at had an awful cigarette smell in it. I was not impressed with this place.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Dear Kevin, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We take our reputation very seriously and would like to address any concerns you may have. Please contact us at 630-830-3600 ex.113 or at conwayimports@gmail.com. Thank you, Management

Other Nearby Dealers

Hawk Ford Saint Charles - 437 listings
2525 E Main St Saint Charles, IL 60174
3 reviews
First Class Motors Direct - 50 listings
1208 W National Ave Addison, IL 60101
5 reviews
Zeigler Fiat Maserati Alfa Romeo of Schaumburg - 28 listings
210 W Golf Rd Schaumburg, IL 60195
1 review
Chicago Cars Online - 22 listings
1770 W Cortland Ct Addison, IL 60101
1 review
Schaumburg Auto Group - 19 listings
617 W Wise Rd Schaumburg, IL 60193
3 reviews
Mint Motorworks Corp. - 18 listings
1120 W Republic Dr, STE B Addison, IL 60101
3 reviews
Victor Auto Group - 18 listings
1485 Louis Bork Drive Batavia, IL 60510
11 reviews
Auto Deals - 16 listings
24W445 Lake St Roselle, IL 60172
5 reviews
M&A Motors Inc. - 16 listings
411 Factory Road Addison, IL 60101
3 reviews
Savi Auto Dealer Inc - 15 listings
936 E Chicago St, Unit A Elgin, IL 60120
4 reviews
CRS Auto Group - 14 listings
1449 Payne Rd Schaumburg, IL 60173
6 reviews
Ardmore Auto Sales Inc. - 11 listings
772 W Hawthorne Ln West Chicago, IL 60185
6 reviews
Clover Motors - 10 listings
24W445 Lake St, Roselle Roselle, IL 60172
5 reviews
Moto Exec - 5 listings
731 N 17th St, Unit 3 Saint Charles, IL 60174
3 reviews
Motors Driven
1040 Dundee Ave Dundee, IL 60118
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,283 Great Deals out of 188,285 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
424 Great Deals out of 36,204 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,805 Great Deals out of 155,394 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
308 Great Deals out of 28,272 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
945 Great Deals out of 130,382 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
211 Great Deals out of 31,605 listings starting at $7,000
Used Toyota RAV4
622 Great Deals out of 71,887 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
624 Great Deals out of 74,315 listings starting at $1,788
Used Toyota Camry
1,012 Great Deals out of 70,645 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
923 Great Deals out of 72,318 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic
533 Great Deals out of 40,434 listings starting at $1,699
Used Toyota Corolla
680 Great Deals out of 60,136 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda Accord
719 Great Deals out of 96,716 listings starting at $1,225
Used Ford Escape
1,201 Great Deals out of 95,802 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,399 Great Deals out of 89,436 listings starting at $1,995