Cocoa Hyundai

*Price excludes tax, license, title, registration, documentation fees & dealer
fees. While every reasonable effort is made to ensure the accuracy of this
information, we are not responsible for any errors or omissions contained on
these pages. Please verify any information in question with Cocoa Hyundai.  
Prices may differ due to factory and dealer installed options. See dealer for
details.

1825 West King Street
Cocoa, FL 32926

Sales: (321) 617-5019

Service: (888) 721-0845

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD Used Cars in Cocoa, FL 32926

Good Deal
$2,562 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,051

Price: $10,489

Mileage: 81,278

Location: Cocoa, FL 32926

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD for sale - $10,489, 81,278 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/23/09/2014_hyundai_elantra-pic-6035906952434081497-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Cocoa, FL 32926

Good Deal
$1,570 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,324

Price: $10,754

Mileage: 19,518

Location: Cocoa, FL 32926

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Manual Color: Grey Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $10,754, 19,518 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/23/11/2015_ford_mustang-pic-982329142845814437-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Cocoa, FL 32926

Good Deal
$1,933 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,281

Price: $16,348

Mileage: 23,630

Location: Cocoa, FL 32926

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $16,348, 23,630 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/23/07/2012_chevrolet_malibu-pic-5663962302661970220-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Malibu LT3 Used Cars in Cocoa, FL 32926

Good Deal
$2,155 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,903

Price: $8,748

Mileage: 67,632

Location: Cocoa, FL 32926

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Malibu LT3 for sale - $8,748, 67,632 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/23/00/2013_hyundai_genesis_coupe-pic-1664538780726265506-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 2.0T Used Cars in Cocoa, FL 32926

Good Deal
$1,320 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,167

Price: $12,847

Mileage: 70,242

Location: Cocoa, FL 32926

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 2.0T for sale - $12,847, 70,242 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/23/13/2015_nissan_altima-pic-5051007129426626525-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Cocoa, FL 32926

Good Deal
$1,431 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,805

Price: $11,374

Mileage: 44,219

Location: Cocoa, FL 32926

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $11,374, 44,219 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/23/12/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-7759954370169866050-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata 2.4L Used Cars in Cocoa, FL 32926

Good Deal
$599 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,583

Price: $16,984

Mileage: 3,806

Location: Cocoa, FL 32926

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Black Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Sonata 2.4L for sale - $16,984, 3,806 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/23/13/2015_kia_optima-pic-1484402955765592663-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Cocoa, FL 32926

Fair Deal
$1,246 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,330

Price: $15,084

Mileage: 27,454

Location: Cocoa, FL 32926

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2015 Kia Optima EX for sale - $15,084, 27,454 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/23/58/2014_hyundai_sonata-pic-6029117745316368525-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Cocoa, FL 32926

Fair Deal
$517 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,881

Price: $11,364

Mileage: 52,436

Location: Cocoa, FL 32926

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $11,364, 52,436 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/23/08/2015_hyundai_tucson-pic-296737364191377512-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Tucson Limited Used Cars in Cocoa, FL 32926

Fair Deal
$645 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,143

Price: $18,498

Mileage: 21,508

Location: Cocoa, FL 32926

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Tucson Limited for sale - $18,498, 21,508 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/31/22/59/2017_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-522777713069957042-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in Cocoa, FL 32926

Fair Deal
$602 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,646

Price: $22,044

Mileage: 2,328

Location: Cocoa, FL 32926

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Marlin Blue Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $22,044, 2,328 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/31/22/59/2014_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-7888546799265947539-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in Cocoa, FL 32926

Fair Deal
$346 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,833

Price: $17,487

Mileage: 36,913

Location: Cocoa, FL 32926

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Frost White Pearl Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $17,487, 36,913 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/23/12/2017_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-8875804991465578406-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in Cocoa, FL 32926

Fair Deal
$258 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,242

Price: $21,984

Mileage: 5,723

Location: Cocoa, FL 32926

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $21,984, 5,723 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/23/11/2015_ford_mustang-pic-1829096709876240272-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Cocoa, FL 32926

Fair Deal
$297 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,281

Price: $27,984

Mileage: 22,670

Location: Cocoa, FL 32926

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Competition Orange Description: Used 2015 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $27,984, 22,670 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/23/09/2014_volkswagen_beetle-pic-5872170394916406431-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Beetle R-Line PZEV Used Cars in Cocoa, FL 32926

Fair Deal
$65 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,552

Price: $17,487

Mileage: 7,013

Location: Cocoa, FL 32926

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tornado Red Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Beetle R-Line PZEV for sale - $17,487, 7,013 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 9, 2017
GuruNZTS
The salesman misrepresented the vehicle and made assessments that could not have been further from the truth. Almost as if he didn't even look at it before he spoke. I drove 90 minutes to see the vehicle with the understanding that I could drive it off the lot if I liked it. The car had not even been through the safety inspection nor was it cleaned. Salesmen was completely clueless and had to get up and ask someone else for the answers to my questions. Must have been his first day selling cars... I recommend for everyone to stay away from this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cocoa Hyundai:

Thank you for coming in. We strive to provide everyone a 5 star experience here at Cocoa Hyundai. Please reach out me directly so I can speak to you about this matter. Carlos Lopez, Internet Manager - 888-497-8531
Mar 19, 2017
The internet manager was nice but later a different person called and said I had an appointment that I did not make. I told them I could not make it that day. Later I found myself able to stop by and was surprised to see my name on an appointment board in the lobby. It was clear they put fake appointments on the board maybe to impress their boss or potential customers. I found a car I would have purchased but sales team gave values 5-6 K below market research. I told them no thank you, but they would not give me back my own key so I could leave. I asked 3 times over several minutes (now late to pick up child at school) but finally had to raise my voice to get my key! And then another person chases me in the parking lot yelling "how far off are we"... extremely unprofessional! A good dealer listens, tries to help and values the customer. It was very bad.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cocoa Hyundai:

This is the internet manager and hopefully I can provide some insight to what happen that day.  

When I spoke to you, you told me you were going to "try" and make it in that day, I keep track of all of our appointments and log anytime someone is potentially coming so we can make sure we have staff on hand to take care of my clients.  

When we look at the value of a trade in, we have to base it off the trade in value of the market.  You purchased your current car a few months ago and we have no control over the cost of that purchase from the dealer you bought it from. We can onl
 More ...
Oct 22, 2016
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 4 old reviews
Jan 25, 2015
Great dealership to work with. I drove from Orlando and was in and out in less then an hour. The deal was better then anyone in Orlando. I will be back for my next car. Carlos, the Internet manager was great to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2014
Best car buying experience I have ever had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2013
Lack of response to my EM's and then a couple weeks later asking if I was still looking. Had they read my EM's they would have known!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2012
Sales staff r great, finance dept & sales manager, terreble. Very rude & unfreandly! I will only buy a car from them again only if the deal is right! Otherwise I will buy some where else! Will hate to deal again w/ the finance person or the sales Manager!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Coastal Hyundai Mitsubishi - 606 listings

915 W New Haven Ave Melbourne, FL 32901

5 reviews
Tropical Motor Sales - 73 listings

1501 W King St Cocoa, FL 32926

2 reviews
2 Day Deals LLC - 25 listings

1505 W King St Cocoa, FL 32926

2 reviews
Bavarian Auto Center - 10 listings

1258 Us Highway 1 Rockledge, FL 32955

2 reviews
Elite Motors

315 Paint Street Suite 5 Rockledge, FL 32955

2 reviews
Lexus of Melbourne

6927 Bromley Drive Viera, FL 32940

1 review
Space Coast Auto

272 Highway A1A Satellite Beach, FL 32937

2 reviews
Jaylee’s Auto Sales

2903 Dusa Drive Unit D Melbourne, FL 32934

1 review
Family Auto Mart

1900 Aurora Rd Melbourne, FL 32935

1 review
Holler Hyundai - 557 listings

1150 N Orlando Ave Winter Park, FL 32789

23 reviews
Universal Hyundai-Nissan - 1,520 listings

12801 S Orange Blossom Trl Orlando, FL 32837

6 reviews
Headquarter Hyundai - 19 listings

3775 Hwy 17-92 Sanford, FL 32773

9 reviews
Orlando Hyundai - 340 listings

4110 W Colonial Dr Orlando, FL 32808

5 reviews
Coastal Hyundai

915 W New Haven Ave Melbourne, FL 32901

Universal Nissan

12785 S Orange Blossom Trl Orlando, FL 32837

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,232 Great Deals out of 183,000 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
356 Great Deals out of 43,716 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,128 Great Deals out of 183,037 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,162 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
938 Great Deals out of 116,075 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
139 Great Deals out of 29,180 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,100 Great Deals out of 72,665 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
925 Great Deals out of 66,685 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Civic
844 Great Deals out of 78,708 listings starting at $888
Used Honda CR-V
873 Great Deals out of 55,045 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
902 Great Deals out of 60,575 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,045 Great Deals out of 63,027 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
571 Great Deals out of 68,365 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,125 Great Deals out of 74,981 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,139 Great Deals out of 85,568 listings starting at $999