Circle Chevrolet Company

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

Sales: (732) 694-3623 Service: (732) 720-6017

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM (Closed Now)
Show business hours

Other Nearby Dealers

Bical Auto Mall - 317 listings
2859 Flatbush Ave Brooklyn, NY 11234
6 reviews
Volvo Red Bank - 168 listings
100 Newman Springs Rd Red Bank, NJ 07701
3 reviews
Lester Glenn Chevrolet Of Freehold - 126 listings
3712 Route 9 South Freehold, NJ 07728
4 reviews
Nielsen Chevrolet - 121 listings
1 U.S. 46 Dover, NJ 07801
3 reviews
Ott Miller Chevrolet of West Caldwell - 194 listings
950 Bloomfield Caldwell, NJ 07006
15 reviews
Schumacher Chevrolet Buick of Boonton - 138 listings
650 Myrtle Ave Boonton, NJ 07005
7 reviews
Arnold Buick Chevrolet - 362 listings
670 Montauk Highway West Babylon, NY 11704
12 reviews
Flemington Buick GMC Chevrolet Cadillac - 330 listings
211 US Highway 202/31 Flemington, NJ 08822
19 reviews
Lester Glenn Chevrolet - 327 listings
398 Route 37 East Toms River, NJ 08753
4 reviews
All American Chevrolet - 242 listings
1255 State Route 35 Middletown, NJ 07748
4 reviews
Curry Chevrolet - 258 listings
728 Central Ave Scarsdale, NY 10583
3 reviews
Seacoast Chevrolet - 237 listings
3410 Sunset Ave Asbury Park, NJ 07712
3 reviews
Sunrise Chevrolet - 211 listings
105-20 Gerard Pl Forest Hills, NY 11375
3 reviews
Global Auto Mall - 782 listings
1099 U.S. 22 North Plainfield, NJ 07060
17 reviews
Schumacher Chevrolet of Denville - 251 listings
281 Us Highway 46 Denville, NJ 07834
14 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
4,240 Great Deals out of 245,750 listings starting at $750
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
1,038 Great Deals out of 48,377 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,922 Great Deals out of 154,912 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
677 Great Deals out of 38,553 listings starting at $1,999
Used RAM 1500
2,812 Great Deals out of 150,680 listings starting at $3,950
Used RAM 2500
627 Great Deals out of 37,667 listings starting at $5,000
Used Toyota RAV4
1,123 Great Deals out of 56,581 listings starting at $1,950
Used Nissan Rogue
1,199 Great Deals out of 73,332 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
1,145 Great Deals out of 71,719 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
1,081 Great Deals out of 85,086 listings starting at $2,190
Used Honda Civic
810 Great Deals out of 59,283 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
1,059 Great Deals out of 55,432 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Accord
958 Great Deals out of 60,384 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,822 Great Deals out of 85,559 listings starting at $1,400
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,716 Great Deals out of 93,348 listings starting at $1,870

Dealer Details

Circle Chevrolet Company

6 reviews
Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM (Closed Now)

Dealer Reviews

All reviews are verified visits to the dealer. – Learn More
Mar 7, 2019
Got back to me fast they were helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2019
Very courteous and professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2018
Quick Response, and very indepth
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2018
Salesman was very nice but the SUV had some issues so we did not purchase it
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
35
Mar 12, 2018
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2018
I bought my first car from Circle back on 2001, a Hyundai Santa Fe. I brought my wife back there 4 years ago and she bought a Tuscon. I just purchased my dream truck from them: A Ram 1500 Big Horn, Hemi V8 with 3.9k miles on it. Kevin, Eric and Matt were fantastic and took great care of me. I would highly recommend Circle Hyundai.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2017
The vehicle advertised is not the model that is for sale. The dealer had a hard time locating the vehicle and giving additional information about it. Now that the model is known, the ad for it has not been updated as of writing this.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2017
Great sales people
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2017
They were prompt in responding . I set up an appointment to see vehicle and when I got there I was told it had sold two days prior. A little disappointed that it was sold and that no one informed me so I didn't have to waste my time
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
250
Jul 11, 2017
Very confusing. Could not find the car at first. Would not negotiate on the price. Person who contacted me was not there and another sales person showed me the car. Disjointed emails apparently they have some sort of automated emails that go out automatically. Won't go back after wasting a morning and a long drive to get there.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2017
Dealer got back to me right away and was helpful. But we found something we liked better At an other dealer. Still would recommend this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2017
I got full attention when I went there to see my car. People are nice there.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2017
The very best of service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2017
The staff was excellent and very helpful. Colleen was very polite and set me up with salesman Mike Cook, and was a pleasure to work with. Scott in financing was excellent and had me in and out with no issues. Highly recommend this dealership. Great people to work with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2017
Wonderful in every way..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2017
was contacted but car was gone
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2016
Very busy showroom. Almost left because of the wait. Spent 5 hrs there, fortunately, it was worth the wai. Got a great deal on a good used car! Hakeem & Phil took good care of me! Go see then for New & Used Hyundai'/ & Chevy's...they have some other nice used vehicles too!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2016
I bought this car. Craig was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
Vechicle was not ready to show when I firat contacted them. I waited 2 weeks. As soon as they finally had it ready I took time from work to go since they said others were waiting to view it. When we got there the salesman couldn't find it. Finally a car jockey came along and he told us vechicle was not ready to drive but we could look. They said they would call in morning to come drive it but I never got a call. Horrible customer service
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2016
The whole process was very easy and haggle-free!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2016
Car was sold.. The staff was great trying to get me to buy another car.. Sadly I wanted what I wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2016
Response from current dealership:
Hi Raul,
I wanted to first thank you for the review. Anything positive is a great thing for our dealership rapport! I am sorry that the car you were interested in was sold. A lot of times, it takes a few days for the sold vehicles to come off of the feed, or it could have been purchased the same day you stopped by our facility. If there is anything we can do in the future, or if you have a friend or family member who is shopping for a vehicle, please don't hesitate to call Circle!

Thanks,
Management
Jun 10, 2016
Dealer responded to my online question within minutes.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2016
Response from current dealership:
Hi Nick,

Thank you so much for the awesome review! Our ultimate goal is to suit your automotive needs as quickly and as efficiently as possible. I hope that we were able to earn your business in doing so. If we couldn't, thanks for the opportunity.
-Management
Apr 30, 2016
Best car shopping expiernece ever . Couldn't be happier with the staff at circle Hyundai . They made my process of buying a car simple and memorable .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2016
Response from current dealership:
Hi Jason, thank you for the great review and thank you for your purchase with Circle. We are happy that you had a memorable experience here, that is definitely what we strive for! Please be sure to refer our dealership to your family and friends.
Thanks,
Management
Mar 2, 2016
Diligent follow up, just didn't find car I wanted.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2016
Response from current dealership:
Hello David,
I want to thank you for your review, at Circle we like to make sure that every customer is tended you in a timely fashion, and help you as best we can assist you with your automotive needs. Sorry we didn't have what you were looking for, but if we could ever help you in the future, please feel free to contact us!
Thanks,
Management
Feb 18, 2016
They are hreat
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2016
Response from current dealership:
Hi Sung,
Thanks so much for the feedback!
-Management
Jan 13, 2016
Dealer had car. Not able to agree on price. Problem may have been caused because initial sales person being out of office.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2016
Response from current dealership:
Hi Joe,
First I wanted to thank you for your review. Any and all feedback is appreciated, to help us learn about Circle and see where there is room for improvement. I was told to look more into this, that way we can figure out where the issue lies and see why we couldn't come to an agreement on price. If you could send me your first and last name, I could check our accounts and read up on the notes and follow up to see what happened. If you have purchased already, then congratulations, if not we would still love the opportunity to earn your business.
Thanks,
Jen
732-704-9120
Jennifer@cir
 More ...