Chapman Scottsdale Autoplex

6601 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Sales: (623) 552-5237

Service: (888) 243-7211

Today 8:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Ford Focus Titanium Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Great Deal
$2,926 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,421

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 28,628

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus Titanium for sale - $10,495, 28,628 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/02/46/2011_dodge_caliber-pic-2335647612295863039-152x114.jpeg

2011 Dodge Caliber Express Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Good Deal
$1,968 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,961

Price: $4,993

Mileage: 100,732

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl Coat Description: Used 2011 Dodge Caliber Express for sale - $4,993, 100,732 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/02/43/2011_chrysler_town___country-pic-2248743759734684148-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Good Deal
$2,604 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,098

Price: $6,494

Mileage: 117,295

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2011 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $6,494, 117,295 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/02/48/2012_toyota_rav4-pic-4436850709859186757-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Good Deal
$1,934 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,929

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 71,944

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD for sale - $11,995, 71,944 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/01/11/2014_buick_lacrosse-pic-8194407004119713299-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick LaCrosse Premium 2 Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Good Deal
$2,450 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,460

Price: $15,010

Mileage: 92,230

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Buick LaCrosse Premium 2 for sale - $15,010, 92,230 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/11/30/2014_mazda_cx-5-pic-1692453605626816499-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Good Deal
$2,189 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,184

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 60,060

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Stormy Blue Mica Description: Used 2014 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring for sale - $14,995, 60,060 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/01/11/2015_ford_mustang-pic-9107286667799430204-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Good Deal
$4,254 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,319

Price: $26,065

Mileage: 2,375

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2015 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $26,065, 2,375 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/01/11/2015_volkswagen_jetta-pic-8851385921387215065-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Jetta Hybrid SEL Premium Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Good Deal
$3,684 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,675

Price: $17,991

Mileage: 4,465

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Reflex Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta Hybrid SEL Premium for sale - $17,991, 4,465 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/01/11/2016_subaru_wrx-pic-6479042092790713363-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru WRX Limited Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Good Deal
$1,742 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,737

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 11,201

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Crystal Black Silica Description: Used 2016 Subaru WRX Limited for sale - $26,995, 11,201 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/03/19/37/2014_buick_enclave-pic-4058912394726953986-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Good Deal
$2,100 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,094

Price: $23,994

Mileage: 38,950

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2014 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $23,994, 38,950 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/01/08/2015_dodge_challenger-pic-4727562195188293273-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Good Deal
$2,137 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,629

Price: $18,492

Mileage: 25,536

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Redline Red Pearl Coat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $18,492, 25,536 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/02/41/2014_volkswagen_cc-pic-6792153301223213708-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen CC Sport PZEV Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Good Deal
$1,572 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,066

Price: $14,494

Mileage: 43,899

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Candy White Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen CC Sport PZEV for sale - $14,494, 43,899 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/11/30/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-2796678794772888036-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata Limited Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Good Deal
$1,982 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,735

Price: $17,753

Mileage: 13,126

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Black Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata Limited for sale - $17,753, 13,126 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/01/11/2014_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-1859879488149460071-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Good Deal
$2,219 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,210

Price: $28,991

Mileage: 76,920

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $28,991, 76,920 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/01/02/2006_lincoln_mark_lt-pic-665959681641964297-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lincoln Mark LT 4WD Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Good Deal
$2,090 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,085

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 131,185

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2006 Lincoln Mark LT 4WD for sale - $11,995, 131,185 miles with Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 16, 2017
Very professional... Very proficient.... Very efficient...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2017
A bait and switch. They told me the van I wanted did not pass their inspection and was sent to auction. Of course they had a different van, same year and model, that I could look at that was a lot more expensive. I will not go back there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2017
Excellent customer service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2017
jeh13
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chapman Scottsdale Autoplex:

Thank you for the rating – we also give you 5 stars! -Your Friends at Chapman Scottsdale Autoplex
Jul 25, 2017
I got cal from Alysa to visit and see nissan rogue. But wen i went there i met another agent. He told car isnot available and forcing me to see and Buy Kia which i was not at all interested. Again after 2 days Alisa called me and said car is still available when i can come and see :( I feel really bad. Overall Chapman Agent was not helpful Not reaponsive Havent listen to me Not meet my needs Traet me badly I feel horrible :(
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chapman Scottsdale Autoplex:

Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention, Vishal.  I looked into the matter and attempted to contact you by phone so that we can move forward in a positive direction. At your convenience, please call me back at 480-425-5902 or email me at jp@chapmanauto.com. I look forward to speaking with you. Jamie Palmisano | Customer Relations Director
Jul 21, 2017
Guru9B88Z
20
Very helpful and even tho we didn't make a purchase they let us know right where we stood.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chapman Scottsdale Autoplex:

Thank you for the rating – we also give you 5 stars! -Your Friends at Chapman Scottsdale Autoplex
Jul 19, 2017
50psidsm
Liars bait switch gave them cash deposit to hold car came next day and they sold the car and refused to give my 500$ deposit back. Beware these guys are theifs.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chapman Scottsdale Autoplex:

We apologize for your recent experience and appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We do not hold deposits for vehicles.  Please give me a call at 480-425-5902 so that we can discuss who you worked with and we can resolve your concerns. Jamie Palmisano | Customer Relations Director
Jul 13, 2017
Cameron Konrad is absolutely awesome! We purchase an 08 Honda CRV and absolutely love our decision. He was amazingly professional and very courteous. We told him we will refer him to our friends and we will see him again on our next purchase!!! Only thing I would have like is some snacks for us when we are there from 5-9pm and all the sales people are bringing in dinner for themselves and we're starving.......
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chapman Scottsdale Autoplex:

Susan - Thank you for your business and we appreciate your input on the snacks. We apologize we did not provide food to eat. Cameron is new and probably did not think of it. We will speak to him and the entire staff to ensure consideration when a customer is here at the dinner hour. Thank you again for choosing Chapman! -Jamie Palmisano | Customer Relations Director
Jul 4, 2017
Guru9YC7C
I contacted this dealer.They called back promptly, we set appointment to come in and check out the car. It was way out back, they didn't bother to bring it up to us never mind it was the week of 120 degrees , after walking to the rear of the lot the car was dirty/ a/c didn't work / mirrors didn't work and they didn't have the paperwork for the car. Said they would call me back in a week it would be done. They did we again set up a time to come in and check out the car. It still wasn't ready, neither of the cars I was interested in had been touched. I don't know why they called me twice for cars listed online and not available to even drive.by the way I live in Maricopa. It's a long drive for nothing.My rating is not listed it would be on the minus star.....
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chapman Scottsdale Autoplex:

Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention.  We apologize for your recent experience, we never want to upset a customer.  I would like to speak with you so that I can find out more details regarding your experience and can correct our procedures to ensure this does not happen in the future.  Please give me a call at 480-425-5902 if you are willing to discuss the matter further and move forward in a positive direction.

I look forward to speaking with you at your earliest convenience.

Jamie Palmisano
Customer Relations Director
Jul 3, 2017
This place is joke when to look at $24,000 truck I was putting $3,000 down on they tried to hike the price up $29,000 what a joke don't go there alla they care about is taking advantage of people
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chapman Scottsdale Autoplex:

Gabe - Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention, we apologize for your recent experience. We appreciate you taking time to speak with me regarding the events surrounding your experience. When the vehicle you are interested in is available we will definitely be in touch. Best regards - Jamie Palmisano, Customer Relations Director
Jun 14, 2017
Michael Richman
Several calls from different sales reps multiple times...when I asked if it might be possible to have one of them be a point of contact I was treated rudely...not exactly a pleasant experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chapman Scottsdale Autoplex:

Michael,

Please accept my sincere apologies for your recent experience, I am happy to assist you in any way, please give me a call at 408-425-5902.

Looking forward to speaking with you,

Jamie Palmisano
Customer Relations Director
Jun 12, 2017
Guru5D14
It was the worst experience buying a car in my life! Please avoid this place. The price they pull you in with is not what you will be paying before you leave the finance department. Please if you must buy here pay close attention to all the numbers!! This is not a win/win dealership, they are out to get EVERY penny they can from you at every turn!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chapman Scottsdale Autoplex:

Thank you for bringing you concerns to our attention.  We apologize for your recent experience and would like to discuss your concerns with you in more detail. Please give me a call at your convenience at 480-425-5902.

Best regards,


Jamie Palmisano
Customer Relations Director
Jun 9, 2017
Dealership was completely professional, car was ready to test drive. Steven O'Brian was very helpful and knowledgeable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2017
GuruQWWJ
Really Good Experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
After going to several other dealerships, and having a very disappointing day, Chapman stepped up to the plate and delivered everything to our needs.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
Picture of a truck I wanted didn't match the description. Pointed it out to sales and never heard back from them.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2017
Prompt
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2017
Dealer offered a one price on CarGurus but increased price when I visited their location. The car was unclean, has cracked windshield, a grinding noise in the engine, TPM system broken, and several other issues. They were very dishonest and i will never purchase anything (New or used) from this dealer. They cannot be trusted.
16 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2017
Very friendly and easy to work with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2017
The dealership failed to say in their ad that the price of $ 4,494 was only if you got financed through them, otherwise the price was $ 5,494. So out the door price was $ 6,100. So I was very disappointed that the price that you had in your ad was not really what it went for.
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2017
Found this car before most of the dealership members even knew they had it. Posted with no photo I emailed and got immediate response. Turned out to be one of the best deals i ever got. Ac was not blowing cold and they promised to correct this which they did. They fitted a new ac compressor. Followed up with me theee times to keep me updated and after I bought the car called to ask if everything was ok. I was surprised as it was not a certified used car but was treated like it was. Great place. Great deal
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2017
Excellent customer service, will take care of you
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2016
Car was already sold. Tried to get me in an Eques but seemed to be distracted when a returning customer came in. Decided to keep my truck.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2016
Car description advertised not the same. Advertised as 6 speed manual transmission and moon roof. Drove car had automatic and no moon roof. Salesman was apologetic however drove 120 miles to see an 2015 Toyota Corolla S Plus with 6 speed manual and moon roof. Did exist!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2016
They told us if we test drove a car and didn't but it then they would fill our gas tank up but they didn't. Then the manager aggressively tried to get my girlfriend to buy a car that she had already told him was too high in cost. To top it off, the car we test drove had sugar spilled all over it and had trash all over. It seems like the employees use the cars they are selling for personal errands.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2016
an initial mgr. contacted me about when I could some in for a demo. I had asked him on his email, was the used unit available, what was the color and engine size as they were listed wrong. As I live over 400 miles from scottsdale, I would not commit to coming in until these questions were answered. Another mgr. Jeffrey contacted me and answered my questions by personally walking out and checking the engine. He then made it possible to hold the unit and facilitated the paperwork. I would have given this dealer five stars had the initial contact been made by Jeffrey. I was surprised that a dealership sales mgr. actually did some work. We call them "deal penciler's" here in NM. They rank in the top of overpaid people for the amount of work they do.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2016
Said they would match and beat any deal in writing. Went there and presented a deal from other dealership in writing and was told not a chance. Went out of my way to get a deal done. Not them. Not good with there word.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2016
Very professional and prompt.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2016
Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2016
Steve and Justin were grrat. They saved me a fortune over other dealers in the area abd wer quick and efficient.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2016
Very responsive but not overbearing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
Very kind, and knowledgeable. I just didn't want to spend that amount of money, at least not right now
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2016
gastjj
I didn't get a vehicle due to some credit issues but they certainly put forth their best effort and really went above and beyond for me. I would recommend them to anyone and plan on stopping there 1st anytime I'm in the market for an additional vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2015
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2015
very helpful, communicative, friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2015
The dealer responded and I asked several questions responding to his email and haven't heard a peep since. No sweat, I'll just be using another dealer.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 9 old reviews
Aug 5, 2015
Communications was sporadic. Passed from one salesman to another. Trade in was 50% below NADA which told me they did not want to do business.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2015
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2014
Very informative and good to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2014
Great experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2014
Promptly replied to all my inquiries, but did not buy from them because they only offered a $100 internet discount! Also, at one point, 3 different people emailed me and I had to tell them I didn't deal with companies where the sales person has to "notify the manager" and then the manager has to talk with his boss, etc. All the dealers I heard from don't understand that persons shopping on the internet want a good deal offered to them on line and then they will travel to the dealer to confirm the condition of the vehicle and probably buy it. The dealers seem to think that if they throw you a few crumbs on line you will be enticed to come see them and then they can deal. Well, most people aren't going to travel hundreds (or in some cases a couple of thousand miles) just to negotiate and possibly leave empty-handed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2014
They sell accident history cars. Don't forget to check Auto check as well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2014
scottvacek
Very nice sales people but did not buy a car from them because they didn't have exactly what we were looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2012
This company has great communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

San Tan Hyundai - 388 listings

3252 S Auto Way Gilbert, AZ 85297

2 reviews
AutoNation Hyundai Tempe - 359 listings

8050 S Autoplex Loop Tempe, AZ 85284

15 reviews
Berge Mazda Volkswagen - 267 listings

385 West Baseline Road Gilbert, AZ 85233

14 reviews
Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale - 439 listings

8445 E Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd Scottsdale, AZ 85260

2 reviews
Earnhardt Hyundai - 355 listings

10401 W Papago Fwy Avondale, AZ 85323

2 reviews
Peoria Volkswagen - 353 listings

8801 W Bell Rd Peoria, AZ 85382

16 reviews
Chapman Hyundai/Mazda - 67 listings

999 W Bell Rd Phoenix, AZ 85023

19 reviews
Larry H Miller Hyundai Peoria - 430 listings

8425 W. Bell Road Peoria, AZ 85382

5 reviews
Rodeo Hyundai - 218 listings

12925 N. Autoshow Ave. Surprise, AZ 85388

4 reviews
Horne Hyundai - 218 listings

1360 E Auto Center Dr Apache Junction, AZ 85119

8 reviews
San Tan Volkswagen - 329 listings

1489 E Motorplex Loop Gilbert, AZ 85297

4 reviews
Chapman Hyundai Scottsdale

6601 E McDowell Rd Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Chapman Genesis Scottsdale

6601 E McDowell Rd, 4 Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Chapman Volkswagen

6601 E McDowell Rd Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Camelback Hyundai

1500 E Camelback Rd Phoenix, AZ 85014

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,204 Great Deals out of 180,680 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 43,177 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,090 Great Deals out of 183,208 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
339 Great Deals out of 29,377 listings starting at $990
Used Ram 1500
922 Great Deals out of 115,108 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
140 Great Deals out of 28,674 listings starting at $6,990
Used Toyota Camry
1,062 Great Deals out of 72,952 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
928 Great Deals out of 66,077 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
811 Great Deals out of 77,912 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
847 Great Deals out of 53,947 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
866 Great Deals out of 59,776 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
985 Great Deals out of 62,485 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
558 Great Deals out of 67,112 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,115 Great Deals out of 74,450 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,098 Great Deals out of 84,731 listings starting at $1,995