Chapman Scottsdale Autoplex

6601 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Sales: (623) 552-5237

Service: (888) 243-7211

Today 8:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/01/09/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-5983046528846542333-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Great Deal
$9,496 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,095

Price: $31,599

Mileage: 2,816

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $31,599, 2,816 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/01/04/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3709368023318461019-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Great Deal
$3,460 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,455

Price: $31,995

Mileage: 1,995

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited for sale - $31,995, 1,995 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/01/09/2016_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1647727453549806976-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport S Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Good Deal
$4,377 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,368

Price: $28,991

Mileage: 15,330

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Hypergreen Clear Coat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport S for sale - $28,991, 15,330 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/07/03/2011_bmw_z4-pic-739572240169900712-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW Z4 sDrive30i Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Good Deal
$2,033 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,628

Price: $20,595

Mileage: 46,946

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Description: Used 2011 BMW Z4 sDrive30i for sale - $20,595, 46,946 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/01/08/2013_volkswagen_jetta-pic-4404337461539257459-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Good Deal
$1,459 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,450

Price: $8,991

Mileage: 41,322

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Uni Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $8,991, 41,322 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/01/10/2013_dodge_durango-pic-2124019177430406950-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Durango Crew AWD Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Good Deal
$2,125 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,119

Price: $17,994

Mileage: 83,680

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2013 Dodge Durango Crew AWD for sale - $17,994, 83,680 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/01/03/2013_ram_1500-pic-6454359374362955667-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ram 1500 Tradesman Quad Cab Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Good Deal
$2,004 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,495

Price: $14,491

Mileage: 108,491

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2013 Ram 1500 Tradesman Quad Cab for sale - $14,491, 108,491 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/01/10/2014_nissan_armada-pic-8854159915181410696-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Armada SV Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Good Deal
$2,575 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,070

Price: $23,495

Mileage: 29,410

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Java Metallic Description: Used 2014 Nissan Armada SV for sale - $23,495, 29,410 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/15/30/2015_dodge_dart-pic-7504661037694011439-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Dart SXT Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Good Deal
$1,432 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,423

Price: $9,991

Mileage: 44,262

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Dart SXT for sale - $9,991, 44,262 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/01/09/2004_honda_s2000-pic-3158421101067451211-152x114.jpeg

2004 Honda S2000 Roadster Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Good Deal
$2,612 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,607

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 156,240

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Silverstone Metallic Description: Used 2004 Honda S2000 Roadster for sale - $9,995, 156,240 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/01/11/2015_volkswagen_passat-pic-8631652702142422895-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Passat TDI SEL Premium Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Good Deal
$2,399 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,394

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 30,311

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Beige Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Passat TDI SEL Premium for sale - $19,995, 30,311 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/01/06/2007_toyota_camry-pic-903332573166482230-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Camry SE V6 Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Good Deal
$1,327 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,318

Price: $7,991

Mileage: 90,524

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Ribbon Metallic Description: Used 2007 Toyota Camry SE V6 for sale - $7,991, 90,524 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T S PZEV Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Good Deal
$1,737 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,731

Price: $13,994

Mileage: 10,743

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Reef Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T S PZEV for sale - $13,994, 10,743 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/01/06/2007_jeep_wrangler-pic-9057318840926392660-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Wrangler X Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Good Deal
$1,739 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,730

Price: $13,991

Mileage: 82,446

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Flame Red Clearcoat Description: Used 2007 Jeep Wrangler X for sale - $13,991, 82,446 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/01/10/2011_gmc_canyon-pic-122217536444477235-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Canyon SLE1 Crew Cab Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Good Deal
$1,868 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,861

Price: $15,993

Mileage: 48,035

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Fire Red Description: Used 2011 GMC Canyon SLE1 Crew Cab for sale - $15,993, 48,035 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 12, 2017
GuruD2434
Horrible experience. .I drove a car home for a week and a half then was told they needed more money down to get me financed at the original terms. On top of that they lost my spare key to my car I traded in and I still haven't gotten it back and no response when I contacted my salesman about getting my spare key back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2017
They replied promptly and the vehicle had been sold. They followed up and have made themselves available for more information. Very satisfied with their help!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chapman Scottsdale Autoplex:

John - Thank you for your kind review, we appreciate your feedback. Please let us know when you are in the market, we will take great care of you. -Jamie Palmisano | Customer Relations Director | 480-425-5902
Sep 11, 2017
Went in to look at this truck originally but decided to look at a 2017 as well. Unfortunately they did not have the one I wanted in stock and would not be able to do a dealer trade. The price online was they price they offered at the store for their 2017's which usually doesn't happen. Instead of trying to talk me in to something else, they basically said to keep in touch and if something I was looking for came in they would contact me. No hard sell which i appreciated. Well, I went to look at a couple other used trucks but really liked the 2014 I originally went to look at. I called my salesperson Steve and asked if it was still there and it was so I went back to get it. No real negotiating, they gave me close to what I wanted on my trade and the deal was done. Finance was great and I saved a little bit more by being a costco member. It was late and Steve said he couldnt fill the gas tank but if I came back he would fill it up later in the week. Again, that rarely happens. When I got the truck home, I thought there was an issue with the remote start as the truck went in to a safe mode where I could not start it. I called the dealership and they towed it in the next day to look at it. Well after all was said and done it was User error on my part. Leo in service went over all the details of starting the truck and showed me that they performed a recall service as well which was great. Steve got me my tank of gas as promised and the Ram expert Chad it think was his name went over a bunch more features of the truck that I did not know about. He didnt have to but it was greatly appreciated. I sold cars at one point in my life and salesmen rarely helped each other unless there was something in it for them. Over alll a great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chapman Scottsdale Autoplex:

Steve - Wow! Thank you for sharing your great experience with Steve, Leo, and Chad, they really appreciate your kind words. We appreciate your business and look forward to servicing all your vehicle needs for years to come. -Jamie Palmisano | Customer Relations Director
Sep 10, 2017
GuruDCPHY
Responsive. Helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chapman Scottsdale Autoplex:

Thank you for the rating – we also give you 5 stars!
-Your Friends at Chapman Scottsdale Autoplex
Aug 29, 2017
Responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chapman Scottsdale Autoplex:

Thank you for the rating – we also give you 5 stars!
-Your Friends at Chapman Scottsdale Autoplex
Aug 26, 2017
Horrible. Went to see this car for 17,995. after promising me great deal. When I get there, I make the mistake of telling them I'm pre approved for 23k. So they come back with all kinds of fees and the car is now 22,995. They seriously had an "other" charge for 229.00. Sales guy didn't even know what that was for. VRT fee for $300 and an accessory charge for over $600 to name a.few. Stay away. Epitome of used car dealership.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chapman Scottsdale Autoplex:

Amy - Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention,  we apologize for your experience and would like to speak with you further to attempt to resolve your concerns and move forward in a positive direction.  We have attempted to reach out to you and would like to speak with you if you are open to discussing further. -Jamie Palmisano | Customer Relations Director
Aug 21, 2017
I call the dealership afternoon and they make me driving 40 miles to test the car and when i get to the dealership and after waiting 45 minutes they told me that the car is ON the left they didn't work on come Monday we will see what we can do , after make me driving 80 miles with two hours lost all they have to tell me come Monday we will see what we can
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chapman Scottsdale Autoplex:

Adnan - Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention, we apologize for your recent experience. I have attempted to make contact with you to discuss the events surrounding your recent visit and look forward to speaking with you at your earliest convenience. -Jamie Palmisano | Customer Relations Director
Aug 16, 2017
Very professional... Very proficient.... Very efficient...
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chapman Scottsdale Autoplex:

Juan - Thank you for your admiring review, the Chapman family greatly appreciates it. We look forward to providing you with the same great service for the many years to come. -Jamie Palmisano | Customer Relations Director
Aug 15, 2017
A bait and switch. They told me the van I wanted did not pass their inspection and was sent to auction. Of course they had a different van, same year and model, that I could look at that was a lot more expensive. I will not go back there.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chapman Scottsdale Autoplex:

Terry - Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention, We apologize for your recent experience. However, please understand if a vehicle does not meet the safety/inspection requirements we do not retail that vehicle. If you would like to discuss your concerns in more detail, I would be happy to assist you. My direct number is 480-425-5902. -Jamie Palmisano | Customer Relations Director
Aug 14, 2017
Excellent customer service!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chapman Scottsdale Autoplex:

Scott - It’s fantastic to read you were treated with excellent customer service! We appreciate your review and your business, thank you! -Jamie Palmisano | Customer Service Director
Aug 11, 2017
jeh13
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chapman Scottsdale Autoplex:

Thank you for the rating – we also give you 5 stars! -Your Friends at Chapman Scottsdale Autoplex
Jul 25, 2017
I got cal from Alysa to visit and see nissan rogue. But wen i went there i met another agent. He told car isnot available and forcing me to see and Buy Kia which i was not at all interested. Again after 2 days Alisa called me and said car is still available when i can come and see :( I feel really bad. Overall Chapman Agent was not helpful Not reaponsive Havent listen to me Not meet my needs Traet me badly I feel horrible :(
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chapman Scottsdale Autoplex:

Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention, Vishal.  I looked into the matter and attempted to contact you by phone so that we can move forward in a positive direction. At your convenience, please call me back at 480-425-5902 or email me at jp@chapmanauto.com. I look forward to speaking with you. Jamie Palmisano | Customer Relations Director
Jul 21, 2017
Guru9B88Z
70
Very helpful and even tho we didn't make a purchase they let us know right where we stood.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chapman Scottsdale Autoplex:

Thank you for the rating – we also give you 5 stars! -Your Friends at Chapman Scottsdale Autoplex
Jul 19, 2017
50psidsm
Liars bait switch gave them cash deposit to hold car came next day and they sold the car and refused to give my 500$ deposit back. Beware these guys are theifs.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chapman Scottsdale Autoplex:

We apologize for your recent experience and appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We do not hold deposits for vehicles.  Please give me a call at 480-425-5902 so that we can discuss who you worked with and we can resolve your concerns. Jamie Palmisano | Customer Relations Director
Jul 13, 2017
Cameron Konrad is absolutely awesome! We purchase an 08 Honda CRV and absolutely love our decision. He was amazingly professional and very courteous. We told him we will refer him to our friends and we will see him again on our next purchase!!! Only thing I would have like is some snacks for us when we are there from 5-9pm and all the sales people are bringing in dinner for themselves and we're starving.......
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chapman Scottsdale Autoplex:

Susan - Thank you for your business and we appreciate your input on the snacks. We apologize we did not provide food to eat. Cameron is new and probably did not think of it. We will speak to him and the entire staff to ensure consideration when a customer is here at the dinner hour. Thank you again for choosing Chapman! -Jamie Palmisano | Customer Relations Director
Jul 4, 2017
Guru9YC7C
I contacted this dealer.They called back promptly, we set appointment to come in and check out the car. It was way out back, they didn't bother to bring it up to us never mind it was the week of 120 degrees , after walking to the rear of the lot the car was dirty/ a/c didn't work / mirrors didn't work and they didn't have the paperwork for the car. Said they would call me back in a week it would be done. They did we again set up a time to come in and check out the car. It still wasn't ready, neither of the cars I was interested in had been touched. I don't know why they called me twice for cars listed online and not available to even drive.by the way I live in Maricopa. It's a long drive for nothing.My rating is not listed it would be on the minus star.....
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chapman Scottsdale Autoplex:

Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention.  We apologize for your recent experience, we never want to upset a customer.  I would like to speak with you so that I can find out more details regarding your experience and can correct our procedures to ensure this does not happen in the future.  Please give me a call at 480-425-5902 if you are willing to discuss the matter further and move forward in a positive direction.

I look forward to speaking with you at your earliest convenience.

Jamie Palmisano
Customer Relations Director
Jul 3, 2017
This place is joke when to look at $24,000 truck I was putting $3,000 down on they tried to hike the price up $29,000 what a joke don't go there alla they care about is taking advantage of people
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chapman Scottsdale Autoplex:

Gabe - Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention, we apologize for your recent experience. We appreciate you taking time to speak with me regarding the events surrounding your experience. When the vehicle you are interested in is available we will definitely be in touch. Best regards - Jamie Palmisano, Customer Relations Director
Jun 14, 2017
Michael Richman
Several calls from different sales reps multiple times...when I asked if it might be possible to have one of them be a point of contact I was treated rudely...not exactly a pleasant experience.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chapman Scottsdale Autoplex:

Michael,

Please accept my sincere apologies for your recent experience, I am happy to assist you in any way, please give me a call at 408-425-5902.

Looking forward to speaking with you,

Jamie Palmisano
Customer Relations Director
Jun 12, 2017
Guru5D14
It was the worst experience buying a car in my life! Please avoid this place. The price they pull you in with is not what you will be paying before you leave the finance department. Please if you must buy here pay close attention to all the numbers!! This is not a win/win dealership, they are out to get EVERY penny they can from you at every turn!
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chapman Scottsdale Autoplex:

Thank you for bringing you concerns to our attention.  We apologize for your recent experience and would like to discuss your concerns with you in more detail. Please give me a call at your convenience at 480-425-5902.

Best regards,


Jamie Palmisano
Customer Relations Director
Jun 9, 2017
Dealership was completely professional, car was ready to test drive. Steven O'Brian was very helpful and knowledgeable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2017
GuruQWWJ
Really Good Experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
After going to several other dealerships, and having a very disappointing day, Chapman stepped up to the plate and delivered everything to our needs.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
Picture of a truck I wanted didn't match the description. Pointed it out to sales and never heard back from them.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2017
Prompt
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2017
Dealer offered a one price on CarGurus but increased price when I visited their location. The car was unclean, has cracked windshield, a grinding noise in the engine, TPM system broken, and several other issues. They were very dishonest and i will never purchase anything (New or used) from this dealer. They cannot be trusted.
18 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2017
Very friendly and easy to work with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2017
The dealership failed to say in their ad that the price of $ 4,494 was only if you got financed through them, otherwise the price was $ 5,494. So out the door price was $ 6,100. So I was very disappointed that the price that you had in your ad was not really what it went for.
14 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2017
Found this car before most of the dealership members even knew they had it. Posted with no photo I emailed and got immediate response. Turned out to be one of the best deals i ever got. Ac was not blowing cold and they promised to correct this which they did. They fitted a new ac compressor. Followed up with me theee times to keep me updated and after I bought the car called to ask if everything was ok. I was surprised as it was not a certified used car but was treated like it was. Great place. Great deal
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2017
Excellent customer service, will take care of you
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2016
Car was already sold. Tried to get me in an Eques but seemed to be distracted when a returning customer came in. Decided to keep my truck.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2016
Car description advertised not the same. Advertised as 6 speed manual transmission and moon roof. Drove car had automatic and no moon roof. Salesman was apologetic however drove 120 miles to see an 2015 Toyota Corolla S Plus with 6 speed manual and moon roof. Did exist!
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2016
They told us if we test drove a car and didn't but it then they would fill our gas tank up but they didn't. Then the manager aggressively tried to get my girlfriend to buy a car that she had already told him was too high in cost. To top it off, the car we test drove had sugar spilled all over it and had trash all over. It seems like the employees use the cars they are selling for personal errands.
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2016
an initial mgr. contacted me about when I could some in for a demo. I had asked him on his email, was the used unit available, what was the color and engine size as they were listed wrong. As I live over 400 miles from scottsdale, I would not commit to coming in until these questions were answered. Another mgr. Jeffrey contacted me and answered my questions by personally walking out and checking the engine. He then made it possible to hold the unit and facilitated the paperwork. I would have given this dealer five stars had the initial contact been made by Jeffrey. I was surprised that a dealership sales mgr. actually did some work. We call them "deal penciler's" here in NM. They rank in the top of overpaid people for the amount of work they do.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2016
Said they would match and beat any deal in writing. Went there and presented a deal from other dealership in writing and was told not a chance. Went out of my way to get a deal done. Not them. Not good with there word.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2016
Very professional and prompt.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2016
Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2016
Steve and Justin were grrat. They saved me a fortune over other dealers in the area abd wer quick and efficient.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2016
Very responsive but not overbearing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
Very kind, and knowledgeable. I just didn't want to spend that amount of money, at least not right now
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2016
gastjj
I didn't get a vehicle due to some credit issues but they certainly put forth their best effort and really went above and beyond for me. I would recommend them to anyone and plan on stopping there 1st anytime I'm in the market for an additional vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2015
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 11 old reviews
Sep 29, 2015
very helpful, communicative, friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2015
The dealer responded and I asked several questions responding to his email and haven't heard a peep since. No sweat, I'll just be using another dealer.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2015
Communications was sporadic. Passed from one salesman to another. Trade in was 50% below NADA which told me they did not want to do business.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2015
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2014
Very informative and good to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2014
Great experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2014
Promptly replied to all my inquiries, but did not buy from them because they only offered a $100 internet discount! Also, at one point, 3 different people emailed me and I had to tell them I didn't deal with companies where the sales person has to "notify the manager" and then the manager has to talk with his boss, etc. All the dealers I heard from don't understand that persons shopping on the internet want a good deal offered to them on line and then they will travel to the dealer to confirm the condition of the vehicle and probably buy it. The dealers seem to think that if they throw you a few crumbs on line you will be enticed to come see them and then they can deal. Well, most people aren't going to travel hundreds (or in some cases a couple of thousand miles) just to negotiate and possibly leave empty-handed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2014
They sell accident history cars. Don't forget to check Auto check as well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2014
scottvacek
Very nice sales people but did not buy a car from them because they didn't have exactly what we were looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2012
This company has great communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

San Tan Hyundai - 506 listings
3252 S Auto Way Gilbert, AZ 85297
2 reviews
AutoNation Hyundai Tempe - 303 listings
8050 S Autoplex Loop Tempe, AZ 85284
16 reviews
Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale - 423 listings
8445 E Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd Scottsdale, AZ 85260
3 reviews
Berge Mazda Volkswagen - 306 listings
385 West Baseline Road Gilbert, AZ 85233
17 reviews
Earnhardt Hyundai - 371 listings
10401 W Papago Fwy Avondale, AZ 85323
2 reviews
Peoria Volkswagen - 352 listings
8801 W Bell Rd Peoria, AZ 85382
18 reviews
San Tan Volkswagen - 410 listings
1489 E Motorplex Loop Gilbert, AZ 85297
6 reviews
Chapman Hyundai/Mazda - 79 listings
999 W Bell Rd Phoenix, AZ 85023
20 reviews
Larry H Miller Hyundai Peoria - 458 listings
8425 W. Bell Road Peoria, AZ 85382
5 reviews
Rodeo Hyundai - 222 listings
12925 N. Autoshow Ave. Surprise, AZ 85388
4 reviews
Horne Hyundai - 190 listings
1360 E Auto Center Dr Apache Junction, AZ 85119
8 reviews
Chapman Hyundai Scottsdale
6601 E McDowell Rd Scottsdale, AZ 85257
Chapman Genesis Scottsdale
6601 E McDowell Rd, 4 Scottsdale, AZ 85257
Chapman Volkswagen
6601 E McDowell Rd Scottsdale, AZ 85257
Camelback Hyundai
1500 E Camelback Rd Phoenix, AZ 85014

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,532 Great Deals out of 193,420 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
312 Great Deals out of 45,027 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,248 Great Deals out of 168,374 listings starting at $995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
295 Great Deals out of 29,848 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
969 Great Deals out of 109,700 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
140 Great Deals out of 31,286 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
1,001 Great Deals out of 80,031 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
787 Great Deals out of 53,697 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda Civic
800 Great Deals out of 70,257 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
792 Great Deals out of 55,825 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
731 Great Deals out of 45,230 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,071 Great Deals out of 56,920 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
598 Great Deals out of 69,967 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
996 Great Deals out of 77,277 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,010 Great Deals out of 93,122 listings starting at $1,200