Champion Chevrolet Cadillac

GM Certified Used Vehicles

3606 Bristol Hwy
Johnson City, TN 37601

Map & Directions

Sales: (423) 301-5013

Service: (423) 218-0328

Today 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM (Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/26/11/05/2015_chevrolet_trax-pic-205106753662499349-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Trax LT FWD Used Cars in Johnson City, TN 37601

Great Deal
$2,021 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,321

Price: $12,300

Mileage: 40,894

Location: Johnson City, TN 37601

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sunset Orange Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Trax LT FWD for sale - $12,300, 40,894 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Cargo Package, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/12/02/43/2010_cadillac_srx-pic-8768842287048311462-152x114.jpeg

2010 Cadillac SRX Premium AWD Used Cars in Johnson City, TN 37601

Great Deal
$2,541 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,941

Price: $9,400

Mileage: 105,170

Location: Johnson City, TN 37601

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Cadillac SRX Premium AWD for sale - $9,400, 105,170 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Wood Trim Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/12/02/43/2016_ford_f-150-pic-1081902580436556490-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Johnson City, TN 37601

Great Deal
$3,137 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,136

Price: $27,999

Mileage: 36,907

Location: Johnson City, TN 37601

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCab 4WD for sale - $27,999, 36,907 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/27/12/21/2019_chevrolet_malibu-pic-7019856281615881098-152x114.jpeg

2019 Chevrolet Malibu LT FWD Used Cars in Johnson City, TN 37601

Great Deal
$2,920 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,040

Price: $19,120

Mileage: 15,276

Location: Johnson City, TN 37601

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cajun Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2019 Chevrolet Malibu LT FWD for sale - $19,120, 15,276 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Driver Confidence Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/09/20/25/2008_toyota_camry-pic-3197062679925865861-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Johnson City, TN 37601

Great Deal
$1,916 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,716

Price: $3,800

Mileage: 176,183

Location: Johnson City, TN 37601

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2008 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $3,800, 176,183 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/04/22/06/2018_ford_transit_cargo-pic-4276895739965494755-152x114.jpeg

2018 Ford Transit Cargo 250 3dr SWB Low Roof Cargo Van w/60/40 Passenger Side Doors Used Cars in Johnson City, TN 37601

Great Deal
$2,304 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,487

Price: $22,183

Mileage: 19,561

Location: Johnson City, TN 37601

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2018 Ford Transit Cargo 250 3dr SWB Low Roof Cargo Van w/60/40 Passenger Side Doors for sale - $22,183, 19,561 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/27/21/19/2018_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-1427016256095441544-152x114.jpeg

2018 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Used Cars in Johnson City, TN 37601

Great Deal
$2,736 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,159

Price: $21,423

Mileage: 5,267

Location: Johnson City, TN 37601

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 Base for sale - $21,423, 5,267 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/07/17/13/2018_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-367863584996794766-152x114.jpeg

2018 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Used Cars in Johnson City, TN 37601

Great Deal
$2,618 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,088

Price: $21,470

Mileage: 12,368

Location: Johnson City, TN 37601

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 Base for sale - $21,470, 12,368 miles with Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Suspension Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/04/22/06/2018_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-1609490361779476764-152x114.jpeg

2018 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Used Cars in Johnson City, TN 37601

Great Deal
$2,576 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,531

Price: $20,955

Mileage: 19,659

Location: Johnson City, TN 37601

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 Base for sale - $20,955, 19,659 miles with Backup Camera, Suspension Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/14/11/32/2016_chevrolet_camaro-pic-6945490385522951248-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Coupe RWD Used Cars in Johnson City, TN 37601

Great Deal
$1,845 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,753

Price: $19,908

Mileage: 23,915

Location: Johnson City, TN 37601

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Nightfall Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Coupe RWD for sale - $19,908, 23,915 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, RS Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/10/01/17/08/2008_toyota_tundra-pic-4407635794656578989-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Tundra Limited Double Cab 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Johnson City, TN 37601

Good Deal
$2,225 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,625

Price: $9,400

Mileage: 231,299

Location: Johnson City, TN 37601

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Toyota Tundra Limited Double Cab 5.7L 4WD for sale - $9,400, 231,299 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/04/11/14/2015_chevrolet_malibu-pic-8069528984427368815-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Malibu 1LT FWD Used Cars in Johnson City, TN 37601

Good Deal
$1,418 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,641

Price: $12,223

Mileage: 61,757

Location: Johnson City, TN 37601

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Butte Red Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu 1LT FWD for sale - $12,223, 61,757 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/18/21/54/2018_honda_cr-v-pic-970390132245121996-152x114.jpeg

2018 Honda CR-V Touring AWD Used Cars in Johnson City, TN 37601

Good Deal
$1,638 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,037

Price: $28,399

Mileage: 18,262

Location: Johnson City, TN 37601

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Metallic Description: Used 2018 Honda CR-V Touring AWD for sale - $28,399, 18,262 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/05/21/54/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-1397768887196182257-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 335i Convertible RWD Used Cars in Johnson City, TN 37601

Good Deal
$1,698 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,848

Price: $20,150

Mileage: 33,312

Location: Johnson City, TN 37601

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 335i Convertible RWD for sale - $20,150, 33,312 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/09/03/35/2013_chevrolet_sonic-pic-2110124431052188780-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Sonic LT Sedan FWD Used Cars in Johnson City, TN 37601

Good Deal
$1,303 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,703

Price: $5,400

Mileage: 104,105

Location: Johnson City, TN 37601

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Sonic LT Sedan FWD for sale - $5,400, 104,105 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 12, 2019
My initial contact was the internet sales person Tyler. He handled all of the required paperwork and shipping logistics in a very professional and friendly manner. I would recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a great deal and professional service.
Nov 11, 2019
Awesome!!
Nov 4, 2019
Contact was quick
Response from current dealership:
Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. I am sorry we failed to follow up properly.
Nov 1, 2019
tnheatherdawn
Responded immediately to my questions. Received a call but she never got back with me after that. I ended up finding what I wanted somewhere else in the time while waiting for answers about other vehicles.
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate all reviews, and appreciate you giving us the chance to improve by providing us with this feedback. Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave a review.
Oct 23, 2019
Jlhwork
Fast reply
Response from current dealership:
Wow, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
Sep 20, 2019
Great service. Good deal!
Aug 27, 2019
Kristen and Randy were super. Both called the day after I bought it to thank me for doing business with them.
Jun 26, 2019
It was worth the drive.
Jun 13, 2019
Quick response. Great customer service. Highly recommend.
Response from current dealership:
Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
May 6, 2019
jbroussard
Let me know it already sold and asked if they could find a different vehicle.
Response from current dealership:
We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful!
Mar 17, 2019
malcolm erwin
Excellent
Feb 22, 2019
Geat people never got to go
Jan 30, 2019
Answered all questions.
Jan 15, 2019
GuruBNGFL
Friendly and professional.
Dec 31, 2018
GuruB4XD5
Very responsive! I just happen to find the vehicle I was wanting at a local dealer closer to me.
Dec 26, 2018
They were very responsive.
Nov 15, 2018
Excellent. Low pressure dealer. Highly recommend.
Oct 21, 2018
Responded quickly just not in my price range
Oct 8, 2018
Good deal, no hassles or wasted time. Great place to trade
Sep 18, 2018
Good
Aug 15, 2018
Responsive sales person.....good value on Beautiful car...VERY PLEASED.
Aug 3, 2018
great people to talk to,!!!!!!!
Jul 18, 2018
I was contacted right away and the follow up was very professional.
May 17, 2018
John Tinker
Kristen Martin contacted me, twice, to my appreciation. She was very professional and, had I not found a car elsewhere, I would've considered Champion. BTW, CarGurus is really quite useful and helpful. I'm an avid fan of CarGurus.
Apr 30, 2018
GuruWTXPG
Spoke with Kristy hope I got her name correct, she work with me several times, I still hadn’t made up my mind, but she was very helpful.
Apr 26, 2018
Prompt response and complete information.
0 people found this review helpful.
Apr 21, 2018
David Gibson
They were very responsive in trying to get me a truck, this one so before I got there
Apr 13, 2018
Prompt response to my questions.
Apr 6, 2018
Started off very helpful on the phone. it sounded like a great deal for the vehicle. So we drove 2 hours after talking to Kristen several times during the day saying I wanted the truck and had cash in hand. Got a call 30 minutes away from the dealership saying someone was looking at it. When we got there they were finalizing paperwork with the other customer. If they wanted money down to hold it I would have provided it. Turned out to be a 4 hour waste of time, gas and a disappointment.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Christy, Sorry for your experience in regards to the F150. We had several people interested in the truck, and holding it was just not an option. The people who bought the truck showed up here while you were in route. With pre owned vehicles this happens sometimes, and when it does it does not make a good situation for either of us. Customer satisfaction is important to us, and we hate you had a bad experience. As soon a Kristen knew there was someone here looking at the truck she called to let you know. Again sorry we were not able to help you.
Jan 9, 2018
Easy to deal with bought the car mostly over text . Only had to go sign and pick the car up.
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 19, 2017
Excellent
Dec 15, 2017
excellent communication.
Read 34 old reviews
Nov 14, 2017
I found them to be one that did not get back to me with info I needed. I had to get back to them. Their offer for my trade was only about one fourth of what it was worth. I have a 2004 Lexus RX330 with less miles on it than their vehicle. I will not be doing business with them anytime soon. By the way I was going to pay cash.
2 people found this review helpful.
Oct 24, 2017
djmullins
good
Jul 13, 2017
Speedy reply.
Jun 9, 2017
rsnake45
dealer rep contacted me about the vehicle cordial conversation vehicle was out of my price range
1 people found this review helpful.
May 23, 2017
Sold vehicle at auction before i could look at it. Fast response.
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 20, 2017
Had one reply saying the truck "has been loaned out"
0 people found this review helpful.
Apr 9, 2017
Good experience.
Mar 19, 2017
donaldmay1953
Great communications. No haggle experience. Highly recommend.
Jan 15, 2017
Would not negotiate on the price even when paying cash.. Every experience I've had at this dealership has been terrible.. wouldn't care if they closed the doors tomorrow..
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate you shopping with us. If we couldn't come down on price, I'm sure we had you on our best price. I'd be glad to talk it over with you. I'm David please call 423-282-2121. I'm sorry you had a bad experience.
Nov 28, 2016
Didn't get the Trade Value that I should've got but they were very nice and helpful.
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 9, 2016
Will has been very helpful! We may still buy from this dealership!
Oct 27, 2016
They responded that they would get back to me then never got back to me
Sep 29, 2016
Great people
Aug 30, 2016
Contacted me almost immediately. Very responsive and professional. Didn't make a deal however. Started the same old routine of "Let me talk to the manager and see what we can do". I think the public is tired of being treated that way. I want to talk to the person who can make the ultimate decision and sell me the car or not.
4 people found this review helpful.
Aug 14, 2016
Amazing female dealer!
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 26, 2016
Marshal the salesman was very good but they don't want to put the money into a trade..
Apr 9, 2016
I did purchase my car from Champion as I worked with ten other dealers and they gave me the best deal by $1500.00 They were great to deal with and I will buy from them again.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 6, 2016
Responded immediately :)
Aug 9, 2015
My experience was limited to email correspondence because I purchased a vehicle before I could visit the dealership. Tomato was very professional
Aug 5, 2015
reached out immediately to try to set us up with a vehicle.
Jun 29, 2015
Couldn't be happier with there service.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 25, 2015
Great experience
0 people found this review helpful.
Apr 17, 2015
Very helpful and friendly.i send in email about a car online and someone replied in few hours.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 4, 2015
response was timely and professional
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to write such a positive response.
Dec 22, 2014
mark_1114
Had immediate response salesman sent photos not posted on the site to show some damage. I made a visit to the dealer the following week . I didn't like the truck however the salesmen were very nice ,no pressure I would deal with them again.
Sep 19, 2014
no clue how to make a deal happen
Aug 8, 2014
Excellent .... Absolutely Couldn't be better. A++++ All The Way!!!
Aug 7, 2013
Thanks for you the web really help me
Jun 21, 2013
Salesman was diligent in finding me a truck after the first ones didn't work out. Ended up with a great vehicle at an extremely fair price. Highly recommend.
Mar 21, 2013
Received a few automatic reply emails but when I went to the actual dealership the staff were friendly and helpful.
Oct 15, 2012
posted vehicles had sunroofs. and they did not, when I replied this is what I wanted there was no further contact from them
Jan 25, 2012
The worst car dealership we have ever dealt with. The sales manager hold your keys while the salesman delivers their insulting offer on your trade in. You have to find the sales manager to get your keys back. Dont waste your time with this dealer!!!!
Jan 14, 2012
no photos to view
Nov 11, 2011
I would have worked with this dealer but they would not return telephone calls and did not provide information I requested by email. They could have had a cash customer but chose to ignore me

Other Nearby Dealers

Sai Auto Sales - 12 listings
111 Creekside Dr Johnson City, TN 37601
3 reviews
S and G Auto
5796 Highway 11 E Piney Flats, TN 37686
1 review
Modern Chevrolet Sales, Incorporated
5600 Redbud Hwy Honaker, VA 24260
3 reviews
Morgan McClure Chevrolet Buick Cadillac - 178 listings
11147 Norton-Coeburn Rd Coeburn, VA 24230
5 reviews
Pioneer Chevrolet
1135 W Main St Abingdon, VA 24210
5 reviews
Bachman Bernard Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac
3365 E Andrew Johnson Hwy Greeneville, TN 37745
4 reviews
Jim Cook Chevrolet Buick GMC
1075 N Main St Marion, NC 28752
8 reviews
Freedom Chevrolet - 179 listings
212 East 5th Street S Big Stone Gap, VA 24219
6 reviews
West Jefferson Chevrolet Buick GMC - 165 listings
1773 Mount Jefferson Rd West Jefferson, NC 28694
17 reviews
Bill Gatton Chevrolet Cadillac - 208 listings
1000 West State St Bristol, TN 37620
43 reviews
Discovery Chevrolet Buick GMC - 122 listings
2705 Old US Highway 421 Boone, NC 28607
27 reviews
Courtesy Automotive Group - 320 listings
1220 E Stone Dr Kingsport, TN 37660
17 reviews
Spruce Pine Chevrolet GMC - 50 listings
36 Chevrolet Boulevard Spruce Pine, NC 28777
1 review
Morgan McClure Chevrolet GMC - 4 listings
16363 Us Highway 58 Castlewood, VA 24224
Courtesy Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac
1220 E Stone Dr Kingsport, TN 37660

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
4,531 Great Deals out of 246,605 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
865 Great Deals out of 47,688 listings starting at $2,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,783 Great Deals out of 161,329 listings starting at $700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
649 Great Deals out of 34,585 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
2,555 Great Deals out of 154,284 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 2500
554 Great Deals out of 40,468 listings starting at $4,995
Used Toyota RAV4
1,550 Great Deals out of 68,277 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
1,623 Great Deals out of 79,120 listings starting at $1,800
Used Toyota Camry
1,354 Great Deals out of 73,638 listings starting at $995
Used Honda CR-V
1,368 Great Deals out of 99,486 listings starting at $1,899
Used Honda Civic
899 Great Deals out of 59,825 listings starting at $1,288
Used Toyota Corolla
1,377 Great Deals out of 62,573 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda Accord
1,194 Great Deals out of 71,270 listings starting at $1,100
Used Ford Escape
2,125 Great Deals out of 83,195 listings starting at $1,299
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,974 Great Deals out of 101,279 listings starting at $1,795