Central Jersey Auto Trading

378 West Commodor Blvd
Jackson, NJ 08527

Sales: (732) 917-7430

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/19/27/2006_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5796205396866836083-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Jackson, NJ 08527

Great Deal
$3,047 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,046

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 156,770

Location: Jackson, NJ 08527

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $3,999, 156,770 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/20/05/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-5358522405372390221-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Jackson, NJ 08527

Great Deal
$2,166 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,665

Price: $12,499

Mileage: 67,137

Location: Jackson, NJ 08527

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $12,499, 67,137 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/19/04/2008_honda_fit-pic-7886775276035034544-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Fit Base Used Cars in Jackson, NJ 08527

Great Deal
$1,909 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,409

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 57,752

Location: Jackson, NJ 08527

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2008 Honda Fit Base for sale - $5,500, 57,752 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/07/23/2007_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-4113630689735913657-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 230 Sport Used Cars in Jackson, NJ 08527

Great Deal
$1,988 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,488

Price: $3,500

Mileage: 162,306

Location: Jackson, NJ 08527

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 230 Sport for sale - $3,500, 162,306 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/07/08/2010_subaru_forester-pic-7922085371101490881-152x114.jpeg

2010 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Premium Used Cars in Jackson, NJ 08527

Good Deal
$1,602 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,601

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 152,910

Location: Jackson, NJ 08527

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Premium for sale - $5,999, 152,910 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/07/47/2007_volkswagen_passat-pic-2509606874980179307-152x114.jpeg

2007 Volkswagen Passat 2.0T Wagon Used Cars in Jackson, NJ 08527

Good Deal
$1,272 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,172

Price: $2,900

Mileage: 156,041

Location: Jackson, NJ 08527

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Volkswagen Passat 2.0T Wagon for sale - $2,900, 156,041 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/06/06/2008_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-6128592091623443173-152x114.jpeg

2008 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Jackson, NJ 08527

Good Deal
$1,531 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,530

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 186,000

Location: Jackson, NJ 08527

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $3,999, 186,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/06/55/2013_nissan_altima-pic-8305772525414616182-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in Jackson, NJ 08527

Good Deal
$1,493 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,492

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 65,995

Location: Jackson, NJ 08527

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brown Description: Used 2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $9,999, 65,995 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/07/47/2009_bmw_x5-pic-6776702691893024243-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW X5 xDrive30i Used Cars in Jackson, NJ 08527

Good Deal
$1,252 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,152

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 89,600

Location: Jackson, NJ 08527

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 BMW X5 xDrive30i for sale - $12,900, 89,600 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/05/29/2002_acura_mdx-pic-4254538031110862091-152x114.jpeg

2002 Acura MDX AWD Touring w/ Navigation Used Cars in Jackson, NJ 08527

Good Deal
$881 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,381

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 111,402

Location: Jackson, NJ 08527

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2002 Acura MDX AWD Touring w/ Navigation for sale - $4,500, 111,402 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/14/33/2013_porsche_boxster-pic-1900347953570357530-152x114.jpeg

2013 Porsche Boxster Base Used Cars in Jackson, NJ 08527

Good Deal
$1,560 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,559

Price: $34,999

Mileage: 39,900

Location: Jackson, NJ 08527

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Porsche Boxster Base for sale - $34,999, 39,900 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/06/04/2008_toyota_camry-pic-4601244542712902539-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Jackson, NJ 08527

Good Deal
$702 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,701

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 133,562

Location: Jackson, NJ 08527

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $5,999, 133,562 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/07/08/2008_audi_s6-pic-3824466689743263610-152x114.jpeg

2008 Audi S6 5.2 quattro Used Cars in Jackson, NJ 08527

Good Deal
$2,037 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,937

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 105,200

Location: Jackson, NJ 08527

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Audi S6 5.2 quattro for sale - $12,900, 105,200 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/19/27/2006_toyota_prius-pic-5508879809326216735-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Prius Base Used Cars in Jackson, NJ 08527

Good Deal
$642 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $3,542

Price: $2,900

Mileage: 211,645

Location: Jackson, NJ 08527

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Toyota Prius Base for sale - $2,900, 211,645 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/07/08/2007_toyota_camry-pic-6352255556856535069-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Camry CE Used Cars in Jackson, NJ 08527

Good Deal
$790 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $3,289

Price: $2,499

Mileage: 271,336

Location: Jackson, NJ 08527

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Toyota Camry CE for sale - $2,499, 271,336 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 7, 2017
The owner was great! We did not purchase the vehicle we looked at only because found something newer. Dealer was very informative and took his time with all our questions!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2017
The way used car dealership should be Great guys great cars
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Jersey Auto Trading:

Thanks for the amazing review!  enjoy your 09 camry.
Aug 26, 2017
GuruDX42V
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2017
The lady that answered the phone was rude..i asked if I could speak with some one in sales she said "What do you want"? So im ok on this dealer
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Jersey Auto Trading:

thanks for taking the time and leaving us a review!  in my experience, customers usually make multiple calls while shopping for a car.   perhaps you are confusing us with someone else.  if you had a negative experience with us, please call me at 732 928 2904 so i can understand what we did wrong.  thanks dave.
Jun 4, 2017
Excellent service!!!! Looking to purchase another car from them very soon!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2016
My experience Central Jersey Trading was great. Dave and Mike are good guys.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2016
I recently purchased a Pathfinder 2005 from Central Jersey Auto Trading and they provided Excelente customer service! They do their best to ensure customer satisfaction."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2016
Answered all questions satisfactorily and quickly
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Jersey Auto Trading:

We always try to respond to every email and phone call as soon as they are received.  Our salespeople provide accurate information about every vehicle to insure that there are no surprises when the customer comes for a test drive.
May 14, 2016
This is a very outstanding car
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Jersey Auto Trading:

Thanks for the amazing review.   We are glad you were satisfied with your purchase.   I wish I new which car you are referring to.
May 2, 2016
lbj85
This is an outstanding dealership. The owners are courteous, forthright, and honest. I would return in a NY minute if I needed another car. Highly recommend end.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Jersey Auto Trading:

Thanks for the amazing review.    We are glad you were satisfied with your experience with our dealership.
Apr 1, 2016
Jdmlife21
Car that i wanted was sold
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Jersey Auto Trading:

Im sorry the car you were looking for was sold but we make sure we do two things...1. respond promptly. 2. make sure you do not waste a  trip by coming down to see a vehicle that is no longer available....We did both of these things so, why 3 stars?
Mar 6, 2016
Excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Jersey Auto Trading:

thanks for the review!  not sure which car this is about but i'm glad you had a good experience with our dealership.
Jan 11, 2016
Probsol
Excellent customer service, friendly and no pressure. Sales man emailed me back right away, answered all of my questions and went out of his way to get me the Carfax via email. When we arrived he quickly made the car available for us to test drive on our own. Even though this car turned out not to be what we wanted, they never pressured us and remained friendly.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Jersey Auto Trading:

thanks you very much for leaving a fair and honest review.  hope you were able to find a car for your daughter.
Dec 25, 2015
DocC
The dealer responded immediately. David answered all of my questions and when I went to view the car and test drive I was impressed enough to purchase the vehicle. We negotiated a great deal and I was even more impressed with the flat fee for temporary tags. Unlike many dealers who advertise with ridiculously high documentation and service fees. I definitely recommend Central Jersey Auto Sales.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Jersey Auto Trading:

Thanks for your nice words.  i'm happy you were satisfied with my service. Enjoy your 04 Jaguar xj8.
Dec 4, 2015
For response time Excellent, but disappointed cause he stated financing only available to local residents.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Jersey Auto Trading:

im sorry about not being able to help with out in house financing.  perhaps you can get a conventional loan from a bank or a credit union and still purchase a car.  good luck.
Oct 22, 2015
Great experience. Very knowledgable, friendly, fair deal and I would recommend Central Jersey Auto to everyone!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Jersey Auto Trading:

Thank you for your business Bob. Enjoy your new 2010 Escalade EXT
Read 1 old review
Jul 20, 2015
They answered my questions in a very honest way, and that was important to me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Jersey Auto Trading:

thank you for the kind words!  i'm very happy you had a positive experience with out staff.  i wish more customers left reviews for our company because we always treat everyone with the utmost respect.

Other Nearby Dealers

Ray Catena of Freehold - 232 listings

4380 Route 9 Freehold, NJ 07728

1 review
Audi Freehold - 223 listings

3561 US Route 9 Freehold, NJ 07728

1 review
Raceway Kia of Freehold - 141 listings

4044 US-9 Freehold, NJ 07728

1 review
Lester Glenn Mazda - 124 listings

1408 Rte 9 Toms River, NJ 08755

1 review
My Car Auto Sales - 46 listings

1196 Ocean Ave/ Route 88 Lakewood, NJ 08701

2 reviews
Triple A Management - 32 listings

568 Englishtown Rd Monroe Township, NJ 08831

1 review
Ocean Avenue Auto Sales - 26 listings

1260 Ocean Ave, (ROUTE 88) Lakewood, NJ 08701

2 reviews
Central Group Inc - 19 listings

1169 Route 130 Robbinsville, NJ 08691

1 review
Lance Motors - 16 listings

533 Englishtown Rd Monroe Township, NJ 08831

2 reviews
Priority Auto Mall - 15 listings

100 River Ave Lakewood, NJ 08701

1 review
Jeremiah Auto Sales - 13 listings

438 Herbertsville Rd Brick, NJ 08724

1 review
Shore Auto Wholesalers - 2 listings

1300 Rt 88 Unit 7 Lakewood, NJ 08701

4 reviews
AC Auto Sales

402 Route 70 Lakehurst, NJ 08733

1 review
Jim's Auto Sales

2339 Route 9 Toms River, NJ 08755

1 review
BMZ Motors

1186 Ocean Ave Lakewood, NJ 08701

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,324 Great Deals out of 184,534 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 44,898 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,136 Great Deals out of 167,419 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 29,131 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,001 Great Deals out of 112,214 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
148 Great Deals out of 30,086 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,077 Great Deals out of 73,745 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
912 Great Deals out of 57,793 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 73,913 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
832 Great Deals out of 55,241 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
842 Great Deals out of 51,357 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,133 Great Deals out of 62,430 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
647 Great Deals out of 72,273 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,006 Great Deals out of 75,761 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,081 Great Deals out of 88,366 listings starting at $1,088