Central Jersey Auto Trading

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

378 West Commodor Blvd, Jackson, NJ 08527
Map & Directions

Sales: (732) 928-2904

Today 8:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours
Oct 1, 2016
My experience Central Jersey Trading was great. Dave and Mike are good guys.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2016
I recently purchased a Pathfinder 2005 from Central Jersey Auto Trading and they provided Excelente customer service! They do their best to ensure customer satisfaction."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2016
Answered all questions satisfactorily and quickly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Jersey Auto Trading:

We always try to respond to every email and phone call as soon as they are received.  Our salespeople provide accurate information about every vehicle to insure that there are no surprises when the customer comes for a test drive.
May 14, 2016
This is a very outstanding car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Jersey Auto Trading:

Thanks for the amazing review.   We are glad you were satisfied with your purchase.   I wish I new which car you are referring to.
May 2, 2016
lbj85
This is an outstanding dealership. The owners are courteous, forthright, and honest. I would return in a NY minute if I needed another car. Highly recommend end.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Jersey Auto Trading:

Thanks for the amazing review.    We are glad you were satisfied with your experience with our dealership.
Apr 1, 2016
Jdmlife21
Car that i wanted was sold
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Jersey Auto Trading:

Im sorry the car you were looking for was sold but we make sure we do two things...1. respond promptly. 2. make sure you do not waste a  trip by coming down to see a vehicle that is no longer available....We did both of these things so, why 3 stars?
Mar 6, 2016
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Jersey Auto Trading:

thanks for the review!  not sure which car this is about but i'm glad you had a good experience with our dealership.
Jan 11, 2016
Probsol
Excellent customer service, friendly and no pressure. Sales man emailed me back right away, answered all of my questions and went out of his way to get me the Carfax via email. When we arrived he quickly made the car available for us to test drive on our own. Even though this car turned out not to be what we wanted, they never pressured us and remained friendly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Jersey Auto Trading:

thanks you very much for leaving a fair and honest review.  hope you were able to find a car for your daughter.
Dec 25, 2015
DocC
The dealer responded immediately. David answered all of my questions and when I went to view the car and test drive I was impressed enough to purchase the vehicle. We negotiated a great deal and I was even more impressed with the flat fee for temporary tags. Unlike many dealers who advertise with ridiculously high documentation and service fees. I definitely recommend Central Jersey Auto Sales.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Jersey Auto Trading:

Thanks for your nice words.  i'm happy you were satisfied with my service. Enjoy your 04 Jaguar xj8.
Dec 4, 2015
For response time Excellent, but disappointed cause he stated financing only available to local residents.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Jersey Auto Trading:

im sorry about not being able to help with out in house financing.  perhaps you can get a conventional loan from a bank or a credit union and still purchase a car.  good luck.
Oct 22, 2015
Great experience. Very knowledgable, friendly, fair deal and I would recommend Central Jersey Auto to everyone!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Jersey Auto Trading:

Thank you for your business Bob. Enjoy your new 2010 Escalade EXT
Jul 20, 2015
They answered my questions in a very honest way, and that was important to me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Jersey Auto Trading:

thank you for the kind words!  i'm very happy you had a positive experience with out staff.  i wish more customers left reviews for our company because we always treat everyone with the utmost respect.

Other Nearby Dealers

Jim Curley Kia - 186 listings

1320 Ocean Ave, Lakewood, NJ 08701

2 reviews
DCH Volkswagen of Freehold - 166 listings

4360 Route 9, Freehold, NJ 07728

1 review
Route 9 Mitsubishi - 164 listings

4020 US-9 S, Freehold, NJ 07728

1 review
Country Motors - 103 listings

1845 Route 9, Toms River, NJ 08755

1 review
33 Auto Group - 74 listings

4035 Nj Highway 33, Tinton Falls, NJ 07753

2 reviews
Affordable Auto Detaling & Sales - 62 listings

401 Route 35 N, Neptune, NJ 07753

2 reviews
The Used Car Factory - 53 listings

1705 Route 9, #B, Toms River, NJ 08755

1 review
My Car Auto Sales - 44 listings

1196 Ocean Ave/ Route 88, Lakewood, NJ 08701

1 review
Ocean Avenue Auto Sales - 32 listings

1260 Ocean Ave, (ROUTE 88), Lakewood, NJ 08701

1 review
Michele Motors - 22 listings

2078 Route 88, Brick, NJ 08724

1 review
Route 88 Auto Sales - 21 listings

1182 Route 88, Lakewood, NJ 08701

1 review
Irwin Lincoln

4000 US Highway 9, Freehold, NJ 07728

1 review
Mercedes-Benz of Freehold

4380 Route 9, Freehold, NJ 07728

1 review
AC Auto Sales

402 Route 70, Lakehurst, NJ 08733

2 reviews
B & M Auto Associates

1705 Suite B ROUTE 9, Toms River, NJ 08753

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,017 Great Deals out of 207,758 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
489 Great Deals out of 43,316 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,513 Great Deals out of 152,115 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
381 Great Deals out of 27,082 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,285 Great Deals out of 115,511 listings starting at $6,500
Used Ram 2500
165 Great Deals out of 28,789 listings starting at $9,888
Used Toyota Camry
1,160 Great Deals out of 97,099 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
955 Great Deals out of 68,617 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 70,580 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
861 Great Deals out of 62,125 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
723 Great Deals out of 55,928 listings starting at $2,488
Used Honda Accord
995 Great Deals out of 75,205 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
606 Great Deals out of 64,376 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,072 Great Deals out of 82,591 listings starting at $1,988
Used Ford Escape
1,316 Great Deals out of 86,924 listings starting at $1,150