Central Jersey Auto Trading

378 West Commodor Blvd
Jackson, NJ 08527

Sales: (732) 917-7430

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/06/37/2008_mercedes-benz_sl-class-pic-522456762159242722-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 550 Used Cars in Jackson, NJ 08527

Great Deal
$6,673 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,473

Price: $12,800

Mileage: 84,000

Location: Jackson, NJ 08527

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 550 for sale - $12,800, 84,000 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/19/27/2006_toyota_prius-pic-5508879809326216735-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Prius Base Used Cars in Jackson, NJ 08527

Good Deal
$1,259 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $3,758

Price: $2,499

Mileage: 211,645

Location: Jackson, NJ 08527

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Toyota Prius Base for sale - $2,499, 211,645 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/13/19/12/2008_toyota_rav4-pic-7673800135678227545-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD Used Cars in Jackson, NJ 08527

Good Deal
$1,286 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,285

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 167,321

Location: Jackson, NJ 08527

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2008 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD for sale - $5,999, 167,321 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/05/29/2002_acura_mdx-pic-4254538031110862091-152x114.jpeg

2002 Acura MDX AWD with Touring Package and Navigation Used Cars in Jackson, NJ 08527

Good Deal
$1,265 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,264

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 111,402

Location: Jackson, NJ 08527

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2002 Acura MDX AWD with Touring Package and Navigation for sale - $3,999, 111,402 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/02/19/13/2010_mercury_milan-pic-1371992879722550168-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercury Milan I4 Premier Used Cars in Jackson, NJ 08527

Good Deal
$1,194 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,094

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 82,936

Location: Jackson, NJ 08527

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Mercury Milan I4 Premier for sale - $6,900, 82,936 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/10/57/2004_nissan_xterra-pic-2781648213030149854-152x114.jpeg

2004 Nissan Xterra SE 4WD Used Cars in Jackson, NJ 08527

Good Deal
$1,008 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,508

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 113,222

Location: Jackson, NJ 08527

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Nissan Xterra SE 4WD for sale - $4,500, 113,222 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/13/43/2007_toyota_camry-pic-4082889164438220578-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Camry LE V6 Used Cars in Jackson, NJ 08527

Good Deal
$1,126 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,125

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 201,064

Location: Jackson, NJ 08527

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Toyota Camry LE V6 for sale - $3,999, 201,064 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/18/50/2002_toyota_sequoia-pic-6308148154127459259-152x114.jpeg

2002 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD Used Cars in Jackson, NJ 08527

Good Deal
$1,031 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,531

Price: $3,500

Mileage: 221,879

Location: Jackson, NJ 08527

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2002 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD for sale - $3,500, 221,879 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/13/58/2006_honda_cr-v-pic-59889868304203356-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Jackson, NJ 08527

Good Deal
$733 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,232

Price: $4,499

Mileage: 190,218

Location: Jackson, NJ 08527

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $4,499, 190,218 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/07/32/2011_ford_transit_connect-pic-6027422541847012430-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XLT w/ side and rear door glass Used Cars in Jackson, NJ 08527

Good Deal
$828 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,728

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 143,183

Location: Jackson, NJ 08527

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XLT w/ side and rear door glass for sale - $5,900, 143,183 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/14/33/2013_porsche_boxster-pic-1900347953570357530-152x114.jpeg

2013 Porsche Boxster Base Used Cars in Jackson, NJ 08527

Good Deal
$2,358 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,258

Price: $33,900

Mileage: 39,900

Location: Jackson, NJ 08527

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Porsche Boxster Base for sale - $33,900, 39,900 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/06/56/2005_toyota_prius-pic-1986751916460693513-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Prius Base Used Cars in Jackson, NJ 08527

Good Deal
$595 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $3,345

Price: $2,750

Mileage: 213,224

Location: Jackson, NJ 08527

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Toyota Prius Base for sale - $2,750, 213,224 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/17/44/2010_honda_civic-pic-4409039296418716759-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Jackson, NJ 08527

Fair Deal
$611 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,110

Price: $6,499

Mileage: 119,992

Location: Jackson, NJ 08527

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Honda Civic LX for sale - $6,499, 119,992 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/17/52/2007_nissan_xterra-pic-2082434044159603023-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Xterra X 4X4 Used Cars in Jackson, NJ 08527

Fair Deal
$552 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,452

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 138,068

Location: Jackson, NJ 08527

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2007 Nissan Xterra X 4X4 for sale - $6,900, 138,068 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/06/04/2008_toyota_camry-pic-4601244542712902539-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Jackson, NJ 08527

Fair Deal
$421 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,420

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 133,562

Location: Jackson, NJ 08527

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $5,999, 133,562 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 2, 2017
Dave the owner was really exceptional. No pressure, nice experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Jersey Auto Trading:

thanks for the amazing review.  
Sep 7, 2017
The owner was great! We did not purchase the vehicle we looked at only because found something newer. Dealer was very informative and took his time with all our questions!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2017
The way used car dealership should be Great guys great cars
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Jersey Auto Trading:

Thanks for the amazing review!  enjoy your 09 camry.
Aug 26, 2017
GuruDX42V
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2017
The lady that answered the phone was rude..i asked if I could speak with some one in sales she said "What do you want"? So im ok on this dealer
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Jersey Auto Trading:

thanks for taking the time and leaving us a review!  in my experience, customers usually make multiple calls while shopping for a car.   perhaps you are confusing us with someone else.  if you had a negative experience with us, please call me at 732 928 2904 so i can understand what we did wrong.  thanks dave.
Jun 4, 2017
Excellent service!!!! Looking to purchase another car from them very soon!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2016
My experience Central Jersey Trading was great. Dave and Mike are good guys.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2016
I recently purchased a Pathfinder 2005 from Central Jersey Auto Trading and they provided Excelente customer service! They do their best to ensure customer satisfaction."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2016
Answered all questions satisfactorily and quickly
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Jersey Auto Trading:

We always try to respond to every email and phone call as soon as they are received.  Our salespeople provide accurate information about every vehicle to insure that there are no surprises when the customer comes for a test drive.
May 14, 2016
This is a very outstanding car
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Jersey Auto Trading:

Thanks for the amazing review.   We are glad you were satisfied with your purchase.   I wish I new which car you are referring to.
May 2, 2016
lbj85
This is an outstanding dealership. The owners are courteous, forthright, and honest. I would return in a NY minute if I needed another car. Highly recommend end.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Jersey Auto Trading:

Thanks for the amazing review.    We are glad you were satisfied with your experience with our dealership.
Apr 1, 2016
Jdmlife21
Car that i wanted was sold
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Jersey Auto Trading:

Im sorry the car you were looking for was sold but we make sure we do two things...1. respond promptly. 2. make sure you do not waste a  trip by coming down to see a vehicle that is no longer available....We did both of these things so, why 3 stars?
Mar 6, 2016
Excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Jersey Auto Trading:

thanks for the review!  not sure which car this is about but i'm glad you had a good experience with our dealership.
Jan 11, 2016
Probsol
Excellent customer service, friendly and no pressure. Sales man emailed me back right away, answered all of my questions and went out of his way to get me the Carfax via email. When we arrived he quickly made the car available for us to test drive on our own. Even though this car turned out not to be what we wanted, they never pressured us and remained friendly.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Jersey Auto Trading:

thanks you very much for leaving a fair and honest review.  hope you were able to find a car for your daughter.
Dec 25, 2015
DocC
The dealer responded immediately. David answered all of my questions and when I went to view the car and test drive I was impressed enough to purchase the vehicle. We negotiated a great deal and I was even more impressed with the flat fee for temporary tags. Unlike many dealers who advertise with ridiculously high documentation and service fees. I definitely recommend Central Jersey Auto Sales.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Jersey Auto Trading:

Thanks for your nice words.  i'm happy you were satisfied with my service. Enjoy your 04 Jaguar xj8.
Dec 4, 2015
For response time Excellent, but disappointed cause he stated financing only available to local residents.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Jersey Auto Trading:

im sorry about not being able to help with out in house financing.  perhaps you can get a conventional loan from a bank or a credit union and still purchase a car.  good luck.
Read 2 old reviews
Oct 22, 2015
Great experience. Very knowledgable, friendly, fair deal and I would recommend Central Jersey Auto to everyone!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Jersey Auto Trading:

Thank you for your business Bob. Enjoy your new 2010 Escalade EXT
Jul 20, 2015
They answered my questions in a very honest way, and that was important to me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Jersey Auto Trading:

thank you for the kind words!  i'm very happy you had a positive experience with out staff.  i wish more customers left reviews for our company because we always treat everyone with the utmost respect.

Other Nearby Dealers

Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold - 352 listings
4264 Us Highway 9 Freehold, NJ 07728
2 reviews
Freehold Ford - 329 listings
3572 Route 9 South Freehold, NJ 07728
3 reviews
Ray Catena of Freehold - 266 listings
4380 Route 9 Freehold, NJ 07728
1 review
Raceway Kia of Freehold - 193 listings
4044 US-9 Freehold, NJ 07728
2 reviews
My Car Auto Sales - 48 listings
1196 Ocean Ave/ Route 88 Lakewood, NJ 08701
2 reviews
Ocean Avenue Auto Sales - 33 listings
1260 Ocean Ave, (ROUTE 88) Lakewood, NJ 08701
2 reviews
Central Group Inc - 30 listings
1169 Route 130 Robbinsville, NJ 08691
1 review
Triple A Management - 25 listings
568 Englishtown Rd Monroe Township, NJ 08831
2 reviews
Priority Auto Mall - 24 listings
100 River Ave Lakewood, NJ 08701
2 reviews
Lance Motors - 18 listings
533 Englishtown Rd Monroe Township, NJ 08831
2 reviews
Joe Auto Center LLC - 14 listings
1186 Ocean Ave Ste 2 Lakewood, NJ 08701
2 reviews
Ride of your Dreams - 12 listings
1367 NJ-88 Lakewood, NJ 08701
1 review
Shore Auto of NJ - 7 listings
1011 Asbury Ave Asbury Park, NJ 07712
4 reviews
Jim's Auto Sales
2339 Route 9 Toms River, NJ 08755
1 review
BMZ Motors
1186 Ocean Ave Lakewood, NJ 08701
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,857 Great Deals out of 212,987 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
347 Great Deals out of 47,708 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,459 Great Deals out of 174,112 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 30,743 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,246 Great Deals out of 116,054 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
175 Great Deals out of 33,997 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
965 Great Deals out of 91,125 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
892 Great Deals out of 60,260 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
735 Great Deals out of 65,146 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
758 Great Deals out of 60,333 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
748 Great Deals out of 51,007 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,110 Great Deals out of 65,894 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
715 Great Deals out of 66,382 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,091 Great Deals out of 79,272 listings starting at $1,495
Used Ford Escape
1,050 Great Deals out of 100,922 listings starting at $850