Central Jersey Auto Trading

378 West Commodor Blvd, Jackson, NJ 08527

Sales: (732) 917-7430

Today 8:00am - 5:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/07/47/2007_volkswagen_passat-pic-2509606874980179307-152x114.jpeg

2007 Volkswagen Passat 2.0T Wagon Used Cars in Jackson, NJ 08527

Great Deal
$1,307 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,306

Price: $2,999

Mileage: 156,041

Location: Jackson, NJ 08527

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Volkswagen Passat 2.0T Wagon for sale - $2,999, 156,041 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/07/47/2007_pontiac_g6-pic-7284839684191572045-152x114.jpeg

2007 Pontiac G6 GT Convertible Used Cars in Jackson, NJ 08527

Good Deal
$1,533 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,032

Price: $5,499

Mileage: 97,193

Location: Jackson, NJ 08527

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Pontiac G6 GT Convertible for sale - $5,499, 97,193 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/07/47/2007_ford_edge-pic-1875693019203390601-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Edge SE AWD Used Cars in Jackson, NJ 08527

Good Deal
$1,563 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,062

Price: $5,499

Mileage: 159,222

Location: Jackson, NJ 08527

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Ford Edge SE AWD for sale - $5,499, 159,222 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/05/02/2010_ford_fusion-pic-5925832921836941754-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Jackson, NJ 08527

Good Deal
$1,511 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,510

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 109,766

Location: Jackson, NJ 08527

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $5,999, 109,766 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/05/19/2005_toyota_camry-pic-5122882871239461756-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Jackson, NJ 08527

Good Deal
$1,191 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,390

Price: $5,199

Mileage: 101,986

Location: Jackson, NJ 08527

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $5,199, 101,986 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/17/50/2008_nissan_altima-pic-4923060630491843413-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Jackson, NJ 08527

Good Deal
$1,259 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,258

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 107,726

Location: Jackson, NJ 08527

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2008 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $5,999, 107,726 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/17/50/2006_toyota_highlander-pic-4694616832699888124-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Highlander Base V6 Used Cars in Jackson, NJ 08527

Good Deal
$1,004 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,254

Price: $3,250

Mileage: 204,582

Location: Jackson, NJ 08527

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Toyota Highlander Base V6 for sale - $3,250, 204,582 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/05/21/2006_toyota_camry_solara-pic-402726382440920716-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Camry Solara SLE Used Cars in Jackson, NJ 08527

Good Deal
$643 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,542

Price: $3,899

Mileage: 165,965

Location: Jackson, NJ 08527

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2006 Toyota Camry Solara SLE for sale - $3,899, 165,965 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/05/03/2007_toyota_sienna-pic-9091321615549754627-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Sienna LE Used Cars in Jackson, NJ 08527

Good Deal
$858 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,857

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 112,012

Location: Jackson, NJ 08527

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2007 Toyota Sienna LE for sale - $6,999, 112,012 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/05/29/2002_acura_mdx-pic-4254538031110862091-152x114.jpeg

2002 Acura MDX AWD Touring w/ Navigation Used Cars in Jackson, NJ 08527

Good Deal
$803 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,302

Price: $5,499

Mileage: 111,402

Location: Jackson, NJ 08527

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2002 Acura MDX AWD Touring w/ Navigation for sale - $5,499, 111,402 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/17/50/2006_toyota_rav4-pic-6865730358679172964-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota RAV4 Sport AWD Used Cars in Jackson, NJ 08527

Good Deal
$769 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,669

Price: $4,900

Mileage: 216,360

Location: Jackson, NJ 08527

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Toyota RAV4 Sport AWD for sale - $4,900, 216,360 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/07/41/2005_honda_odyssey-pic-870851858942623326-152x114.jpeg

2005 Honda Odyssey EX Used Cars in Jackson, NJ 08527

Fair Deal
$568 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,068

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 159,913

Location: Jackson, NJ 08527

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 Honda Odyssey EX for sale - $4,500, 159,913 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/15/40/2009_bmw_x5-pic-4717691431725604190-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW X5 xDrive30i Used Cars in Jackson, NJ 08527

Fair Deal
$659 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,559

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 90,615

Location: Jackson, NJ 08527

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 BMW X5 xDrive30i for sale - $13,900, 90,615 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/05/26/2004_nissan_xterra-pic-5103017785985208006-152x114.jpeg

2004 Nissan Xterra SE 4WD Used Cars in Jackson, NJ 08527

Fair Deal
$381 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,880

Price: $5,499

Mileage: 113,222

Location: Jackson, NJ 08527

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Nissan Xterra SE 4WD for sale - $5,499, 113,222 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/05/19/2005_hyundai_tucson-pic-4474328096369584545-152x114.jpeg

2005 Hyundai Tucson GLS 4WD Used Cars in Jackson, NJ 08527

Fair Deal
$406 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,906

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 147,712

Location: Jackson, NJ 08527

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Hyundai Tucson GLS 4WD for sale - $4,500, 147,712 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 1, 2016
My experience Central Jersey Trading was great. Dave and Mike are good guys.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2016
I recently purchased a Pathfinder 2005 from Central Jersey Auto Trading and they provided Excelente customer service! They do their best to ensure customer satisfaction."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2016
Answered all questions satisfactorily and quickly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Jersey Auto Trading:

We always try to respond to every email and phone call as soon as they are received.  Our salespeople provide accurate information about every vehicle to insure that there are no surprises when the customer comes for a test drive.
May 14, 2016
This is a very outstanding car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Jersey Auto Trading:

Thanks for the amazing review.   We are glad you were satisfied with your purchase.   I wish I new which car you are referring to.
May 2, 2016
lbj85
This is an outstanding dealership. The owners are courteous, forthright, and honest. I would return in a NY minute if I needed another car. Highly recommend end.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Jersey Auto Trading:

Thanks for the amazing review.    We are glad you were satisfied with your experience with our dealership.
Apr 1, 2016
Jdmlife21
Car that i wanted was sold
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Jersey Auto Trading:

Im sorry the car you were looking for was sold but we make sure we do two things...1. respond promptly. 2. make sure you do not waste a  trip by coming down to see a vehicle that is no longer available....We did both of these things so, why 3 stars?
Mar 6, 2016
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Jersey Auto Trading:

thanks for the review!  not sure which car this is about but i'm glad you had a good experience with our dealership.
Jan 11, 2016
Probsol
Excellent customer service, friendly and no pressure. Sales man emailed me back right away, answered all of my questions and went out of his way to get me the Carfax via email. When we arrived he quickly made the car available for us to test drive on our own. Even though this car turned out not to be what we wanted, they never pressured us and remained friendly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Jersey Auto Trading:

thanks you very much for leaving a fair and honest review.  hope you were able to find a car for your daughter.
Dec 25, 2015
DocC
The dealer responded immediately. David answered all of my questions and when I went to view the car and test drive I was impressed enough to purchase the vehicle. We negotiated a great deal and I was even more impressed with the flat fee for temporary tags. Unlike many dealers who advertise with ridiculously high documentation and service fees. I definitely recommend Central Jersey Auto Sales.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Jersey Auto Trading:

Thanks for your nice words.  i'm happy you were satisfied with my service. Enjoy your 04 Jaguar xj8.
Dec 4, 2015
For response time Excellent, but disappointed cause he stated financing only available to local residents.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Jersey Auto Trading:

im sorry about not being able to help with out in house financing.  perhaps you can get a conventional loan from a bank or a credit union and still purchase a car.  good luck.
Oct 22, 2015
Great experience. Very knowledgable, friendly, fair deal and I would recommend Central Jersey Auto to everyone!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Jersey Auto Trading:

Thank you for your business Bob. Enjoy your new 2010 Escalade EXT
Jul 20, 2015
They answered my questions in a very honest way, and that was important to me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Jersey Auto Trading:

thank you for the kind words!  i'm very happy you had a positive experience with out staff.  i wish more customers left reviews for our company because we always treat everyone with the utmost respect.

Other Nearby Dealers

Jim Curley Kia - 260 listings

1320 Ocean Ave, Lakewood, NJ 08701

2 reviews
Country Motors - 107 listings

1845 Route 9, Toms River, NJ 08755

1 review
BMZ Motors - 41 listings

1186 Ocean Ave, Lakewood, NJ 08701

2 reviews
ICar Auto Sales - 35 listings

144 Cross St, Lakewood, NJ 08701

1 review
Ocean Avenue Auto Sales - 32 listings

1260 Ocean Ave, (ROUTE 88), Lakewood, NJ 08701

1 review
Michele Motors - 23 listings

2078 Route 88, Brick, NJ 08724

1 review
Priority Auto Mall - 21 listings

100 River Ave, Lakewood, NJ 08701

1 review
Triple A Management - 21 listings

568 Englishtown Rd, Monroe Township, NJ 08831

1 review
Shore Auto Wholesalers - 4 listings

1300 Rt 88 Unit 7, Lakewood, NJ 08701

3 reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Freehold

4380 Route 9, Freehold, NJ 07728

1 review
AC Auto Sales

402 Route 70, Lakehurst, NJ 08733

1 review
My Car Auto Sales

1196 Ocean Ave/ Route 88, Lakewood, NJ 08701

1 review
Jim's Auto Sales

2339 Route 9, Toms River, NJ 08755

1 review
B & M Auto Associates

1705 Suite B ROUTE 9, Toms River, NJ 08753

2 reviews
Jeremiah Auto Sales

438 Herbertsville Rd, Brick, NJ 08724

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,194 Great Deals out of 206,316 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 46,938 listings starting at $1,895
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,717 Great Deals out of 175,751 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,740 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
924 Great Deals out of 113,958 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
125 Great Deals out of 29,058 listings starting at $7,990
Used Toyota Camry
1,002 Great Deals out of 90,919 listings starting at $650
Used Toyota Corolla
781 Great Deals out of 73,830 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
656 Great Deals out of 88,604 listings starting at $995
Used Honda CR-V
896 Great Deals out of 61,171 listings starting at $988
Used Toyota RAV4
739 Great Deals out of 71,773 listings starting at $1,895
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 84,287 listings starting at $1,050
Used Nissan Rogue
528 Great Deals out of 75,181 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,033 Great Deals out of 81,564 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,395 Great Deals out of 93,562 listings starting at $1,250