Central Jersey Auto Trading

378 West Commodor Blvd
Jackson, NJ 08527

Sales: (732) 917-7430

Today 8:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/05/19/2005_toyota_camry-pic-5122882871239461756-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Jackson, NJ 08527

Great Deal
$1,933 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,433

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 101,986

Location: Jackson, NJ 08527

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $4,500, 101,986 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/07/47/2007_pontiac_g6-pic-7284839684191572045-152x114.jpeg

2007 Pontiac G6 GT Convertible Used Cars in Jackson, NJ 08527

Great Deal
$2,039 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,538

Price: $5,499

Mileage: 97,193

Location: Jackson, NJ 08527

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Pontiac G6 GT Convertible for sale - $5,499, 97,193 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/26/19/18/2003_toyota_camry-pic-4238193150877991390-152x114.jpeg

2003 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Jackson, NJ 08527

Great Deal
$1,490 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,390

Price: $2,900

Mileage: 159,074

Location: Jackson, NJ 08527

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2003 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $2,900, 159,074 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/07/47/2007_volkswagen_passat-pic-2509606874980179307-152x114.jpeg

2007 Volkswagen Passat 2.0T Wagon Used Cars in Jackson, NJ 08527

Great Deal
$1,418 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,318

Price: $2,900

Mileage: 156,041

Location: Jackson, NJ 08527

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Volkswagen Passat 2.0T Wagon for sale - $2,900, 156,041 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/19/13/2009_toyota_camry-pic-1123076729182728568-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Jackson, NJ 08527

Great Deal
$1,697 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,696

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 72,868

Location: Jackson, NJ 08527

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $7,999, 72,868 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/19/01/2001_toyota_camry-pic-6338080552582911295-152x114.jpeg

2001 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Jackson, NJ 08527

Good Deal
$935 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $3,685

Price: $2,750

Mileage: 140,977

Location: Jackson, NJ 08527

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2001 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $2,750, 140,977 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/17/13/2011_chevrolet_cruze-pic-3809697323206179051-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Jackson, NJ 08527

Good Deal
$1,138 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,588

Price: $6,450

Mileage: 113,425

Location: Jackson, NJ 08527

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $6,450, 113,425 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/05/12/2006_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4621090898393708084-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Jackson, NJ 08527

Good Deal
$1,172 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,171

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 156,770

Location: Jackson, NJ 08527

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $5,999, 156,770 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/06/06/2008_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-6128592091623443173-152x114.jpeg

2008 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Jackson, NJ 08527

Good Deal
$1,042 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,541

Price: $4,499

Mileage: 186,000

Location: Jackson, NJ 08527

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $4,499, 186,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/07/47/2007_ford_edge-pic-1875693019203390601-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Edge SE AWD Used Cars in Jackson, NJ 08527

Good Deal
$1,018 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,517

Price: $5,499

Mileage: 159,222

Location: Jackson, NJ 08527

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Ford Edge SE AWD for sale - $5,499, 159,222 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/19/01/2007_hyundai_accent-pic-4989035131242864499-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback Used Cars in Jackson, NJ 08527

Good Deal
$657 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $2,557

Price: $1,900

Mileage: 194,357

Location: Jackson, NJ 08527

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback for sale - $1,900, 194,357 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/19/13/2006_toyota_prius-pic-162287768118995147-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Prius Base Used Cars in Jackson, NJ 08527

Good Deal
$651 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $3,551

Price: $2,900

Mileage: 211,645

Location: Jackson, NJ 08527

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Toyota Prius Base for sale - $2,900, 211,645 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/05/02/2010_nissan_altima_coupe-pic-8407561624316297127-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Altima Coupe 2.5 S Used Cars in Jackson, NJ 08527

Fair Deal
$386 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,885

Price: $5,499

Mileage: 154,812

Location: Jackson, NJ 08527

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Nissan Altima Coupe 2.5 S for sale - $5,499, 154,812 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/05/26/2004_nissan_xterra-pic-5103017785985208006-152x114.jpeg

2004 Nissan Xterra SE 4WD Used Cars in Jackson, NJ 08527

Fair Deal
$209 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,708

Price: $5,499

Mileage: 113,222

Location: Jackson, NJ 08527

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Nissan Xterra SE 4WD for sale - $5,499, 113,222 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/17/47/2011_toyota_camry-pic-4563508103029698763-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Camry XLE Used Cars in Jackson, NJ 08527

Fair Deal
$213 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,113

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 130,914

Location: Jackson, NJ 08527

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Toyota Camry XLE for sale - $8,900, 130,914 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 4, 2017
Excellent service!!!! Looking to purchase another car from them very soon!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2016
My experience Central Jersey Trading was great. Dave and Mike are good guys.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2016
I recently purchased a Pathfinder 2005 from Central Jersey Auto Trading and they provided Excelente customer service! They do their best to ensure customer satisfaction."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2016
Answered all questions satisfactorily and quickly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Jersey Auto Trading:

We always try to respond to every email and phone call as soon as they are received.  Our salespeople provide accurate information about every vehicle to insure that there are no surprises when the customer comes for a test drive.
May 14, 2016
This is a very outstanding car
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Jersey Auto Trading:

Thanks for the amazing review.   We are glad you were satisfied with your purchase.   I wish I new which car you are referring to.
May 2, 2016
lbj85
This is an outstanding dealership. The owners are courteous, forthright, and honest. I would return in a NY minute if I needed another car. Highly recommend end.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Jersey Auto Trading:

Thanks for the amazing review.    We are glad you were satisfied with your experience with our dealership.
Apr 1, 2016
Jdmlife21
Car that i wanted was sold
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Jersey Auto Trading:

Im sorry the car you were looking for was sold but we make sure we do two things...1. respond promptly. 2. make sure you do not waste a  trip by coming down to see a vehicle that is no longer available....We did both of these things so, why 3 stars?
Mar 6, 2016
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Jersey Auto Trading:

thanks for the review!  not sure which car this is about but i'm glad you had a good experience with our dealership.
Jan 11, 2016
Probsol
Excellent customer service, friendly and no pressure. Sales man emailed me back right away, answered all of my questions and went out of his way to get me the Carfax via email. When we arrived he quickly made the car available for us to test drive on our own. Even though this car turned out not to be what we wanted, they never pressured us and remained friendly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Jersey Auto Trading:

thanks you very much for leaving a fair and honest review.  hope you were able to find a car for your daughter.
Dec 25, 2015
DocC
The dealer responded immediately. David answered all of my questions and when I went to view the car and test drive I was impressed enough to purchase the vehicle. We negotiated a great deal and I was even more impressed with the flat fee for temporary tags. Unlike many dealers who advertise with ridiculously high documentation and service fees. I definitely recommend Central Jersey Auto Sales.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Jersey Auto Trading:

Thanks for your nice words.  i'm happy you were satisfied with my service. Enjoy your 04 Jaguar xj8.
Dec 4, 2015
For response time Excellent, but disappointed cause he stated financing only available to local residents.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Jersey Auto Trading:

im sorry about not being able to help with out in house financing.  perhaps you can get a conventional loan from a bank or a credit union and still purchase a car.  good luck.
Oct 22, 2015
Great experience. Very knowledgable, friendly, fair deal and I would recommend Central Jersey Auto to everyone!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Jersey Auto Trading:

Thank you for your business Bob. Enjoy your new 2010 Escalade EXT
Read 1 old review
Jul 20, 2015
They answered my questions in a very honest way, and that was important to me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Jersey Auto Trading:

thank you for the kind words!  i'm very happy you had a positive experience with out staff.  i wish more customers left reviews for our company because we always treat everyone with the utmost respect.

Other Nearby Dealers

Ray Catena of Freehold - 267 listings

4380 Route 9 Freehold, NJ 07728

1 review
Lester Glenn Mazda - 118 listings

1408 Rte 9 Toms River, NJ 08755

1 review
Country Motors - 87 listings

1845 Route 9 Toms River, NJ 08755

1 review
My Car Auto Sales - 49 listings

1196 Ocean Ave/ Route 88 Lakewood, NJ 08701

2 reviews
Ocean Avenue Auto Sales - 33 listings

1260 Ocean Ave, (ROUTE 88) Lakewood, NJ 08701

1 review
ICar Auto Sales - 32 listings

144 Cross St Lakewood, NJ 08701

3 reviews
BMZ Motors - 30 listings

1186 Ocean Ave Lakewood, NJ 08701

2 reviews
Central Group Inc - 30 listings

1169 Route 130 Robbinsville, NJ 08691

1 review
Triple A Management - 26 listings

568 Englishtown Rd Monroe Township, NJ 08831

1 review
Michele Motors - 26 listings

2078 Route 88 Brick, NJ 08724

1 review
Lance Motors - 18 listings

533 Englishtown Rd Monroe Township, NJ 08831

2 reviews
Shore Auto Wholesalers - 7 listings

1300 Rt 88 Unit 7 Lakewood, NJ 08701

3 reviews
AC Auto Sales

402 Route 70 Lakehurst, NJ 08733

1 review
Jim's Auto Sales

2339 Route 9 Toms River, NJ 08755

1 review
B & M Auto Associates

1705 Suite B ROUTE 9 Toms River, NJ 08753

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,092 Great Deals out of 192,327 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 43,933 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,938 Great Deals out of 182,340 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
326 Great Deals out of 28,527 listings starting at $990
Used Ram 1500
950 Great Deals out of 112,605 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
132 Great Deals out of 29,034 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,228 Great Deals out of 82,695 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
1,004 Great Deals out of 68,557 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
830 Great Deals out of 83,702 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
951 Great Deals out of 56,208 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
887 Great Deals out of 62,986 listings starting at $1,988
Used Honda Accord
1,051 Great Deals out of 66,933 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
534 Great Deals out of 65,608 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,281 Great Deals out of 74,430 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,277 Great Deals out of 84,553 listings starting at $995