Central Jersey Auto Trading

378 West Commodor Blvd
Jackson, NJ 08527

Sales: (732) 917-7430

Today 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/07/30/2004_toyota_corolla-pic-3661267370649226056-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Jackson, NJ 08527

Great Deal
$2,098 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,798

Price: $2,700

Mileage: 113,120

Location: Jackson, NJ 08527

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $2,700, 113,120 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/21/07/37/2005_honda_accord-pic-8938194037490420283-152x114.jpeg

2005 Honda Accord EX V6 Used Cars in Jackson, NJ 08527

Great Deal
$1,798 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,698

Price: $3,900

Mileage: 130,012

Location: Jackson, NJ 08527

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Honda Accord EX V6 for sale - $3,900, 130,012 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/07/30/2007_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-8372965968783537910-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Avalanche LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Jackson, NJ 08527

Good Deal
$2,239 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,139

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 208,218

Location: Jackson, NJ 08527

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Avalanche LTZ 4WD for sale - $7,900, 208,218 miles with Z 71 Package, Z71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/20/08/03/2006_honda_civic_coupe-pic-1412990344965004181-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Civic Coupe EX Used Cars in Jackson, NJ 08527

Good Deal
$1,210 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,709

Price: $3,499

Mileage: 153,112

Location: Jackson, NJ 08527

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Honda Civic Coupe EX for sale - $3,499, 153,112 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/07/35/2007_honda_cr-v-pic-2056068018233829729-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Jackson, NJ 08527

Good Deal
$931 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,430

Price: $7,499

Mileage: 118,231

Location: Jackson, NJ 08527

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $7,499, 118,231 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/00/04/2006_honda_cr-v-pic-4056841394607946095-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Jackson, NJ 08527

Good Deal
$749 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,248

Price: $4,499

Mileage: 190,218

Location: Jackson, NJ 08527

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $4,499, 190,218 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/18/14/2005_toyota_prius-pic-8158740000726290059-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Prius Base Used Cars in Jackson, NJ 08527

Good Deal
$582 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $3,332

Price: $2,750

Mileage: 213,224

Location: Jackson, NJ 08527

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Toyota Prius Base for sale - $2,750, 213,224 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/19/02/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6999227801170612631-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Jackson, NJ 08527

Good Deal
$1,997 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,747

Price: $37,750

Mileage: 3,700

Location: Jackson, NJ 08527

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $37,750, 3,700 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/20/12/45/2011_ford_transit_connect-pic-6910279865259737115-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XLT w/ side and rear door glass Used Cars in Jackson, NJ 08527

Fair Deal
$804 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,704

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 143,183

Location: Jackson, NJ 08527

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XLT w/ side and rear door glass for sale - $5,900, 143,183 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/22/44/2010_bmw_5_series-pic-7348552838484706285-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Jackson, NJ 08527

Fair Deal
$662 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,562

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 164,000

Location: Jackson, NJ 08527

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $6,900, 164,000 miles with Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/22/31/2003_ford_excursion-pic-862151755867113567-152x114.jpeg

2003 Ford Excursion Eddie Bauer Used Cars in Jackson, NJ 08527

Fair Deal
$1,021 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,921

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 149,265

Location: Jackson, NJ 08527

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2003 Ford Excursion Eddie Bauer for sale - $12,900, 149,265 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/21/07/37/2007_ford_edge-pic-5034691872531722251-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Jackson, NJ 08527

Fair Deal
$610 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,510

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 127,785

Location: Jackson, NJ 08527

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2007 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $6,900, 127,785 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/12/35/2007_nissan_xterra-pic-4731510948611039295-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Xterra X 4X4 Used Cars in Jackson, NJ 08527

Fair Deal
$477 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,377

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 138,068

Location: Jackson, NJ 08527

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2007 Nissan Xterra X 4X4 for sale - $6,900, 138,068 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/19/08/08/2009_honda_accord-pic-17838752301962470-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Jackson, NJ 08527

Fair Deal
$433 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,432

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 177,801

Location: Jackson, NJ 08527

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2009 Honda Accord LX for sale - $4,999, 177,801 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/21/42/2010_honda_civic-pic-4847580184627912175-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Jackson, NJ 08527

Fair Deal
$382 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,881

Price: $6,499

Mileage: 119,992

Location: Jackson, NJ 08527

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Honda Civic LX for sale - $6,499, 119,992 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 10, 2018
GuruDC4PD
Very prompt reply; subsequent phone conversations were polite, honest and informative. On the phone I got an accurate description of the pluses and minuses of the car, and I was not pressured into making an appointment to see the car. Although I did not buy this particular car, I would without hesitation deal with Central Jersey Auto Trading in the future.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2017
CarGuru_1990
Although I decided not to purchase the vehicle from this dealership my experience was a positive one. The responses and correspondence were very prompt.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2017
Dave the owner was really exceptional. No pressure, nice experience.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Jersey Auto Trading:

thanks for the amazing review.  
Sep 7, 2017
The owner was great! We did not purchase the vehicle we looked at only because found something newer. Dealer was very informative and took his time with all our questions!
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2017
The way used car dealership should be Great guys great cars
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Jersey Auto Trading:

Thanks for the amazing review!  enjoy your 09 camry.
Aug 26, 2017
GuruDX42V
Good
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2017
The lady that answered the phone was rude..i asked if I could speak with some one in sales she said "What do you want"? So im ok on this dealer
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Jersey Auto Trading:

thanks for taking the time and leaving us a review!  in my experience, customers usually make multiple calls while shopping for a car.   perhaps you are confusing us with someone else.  if you had a negative experience with us, please call me at 732 928 2904 so i can understand what we did wrong.  thanks dave.
Jun 4, 2017
Excellent service!!!! Looking to purchase another car from them very soon!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2016
My experience Central Jersey Trading was great. Dave and Mike are good guys.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2016
I recently purchased a Pathfinder 2005 from Central Jersey Auto Trading and they provided Excelente customer service! They do their best to ensure customer satisfaction."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2016
Answered all questions satisfactorily and quickly
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Jersey Auto Trading:

We always try to respond to every email and phone call as soon as they are received.  Our salespeople provide accurate information about every vehicle to insure that there are no surprises when the customer comes for a test drive.
May 14, 2016
This is a very outstanding car
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Jersey Auto Trading:

Thanks for the amazing review.   We are glad you were satisfied with your purchase.   I wish I new which car you are referring to.
May 2, 2016
lbj85
This is an outstanding dealership. The owners are courteous, forthright, and honest. I would return in a NY minute if I needed another car. Highly recommend end.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Jersey Auto Trading:

Thanks for the amazing review.    We are glad you were satisfied with your experience with our dealership.
Apr 1, 2016
Jdmlife21
Car that i wanted was sold
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Jersey Auto Trading:

Im sorry the car you were looking for was sold but we make sure we do two things...1. respond promptly. 2. make sure you do not waste a  trip by coming down to see a vehicle that is no longer available....We did both of these things so, why 3 stars?
Mar 6, 2016
Excellent
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Jersey Auto Trading:

thanks for the review!  not sure which car this is about but i'm glad you had a good experience with our dealership.
Read 5 old reviews
Jan 11, 2016
Probsol
Excellent customer service, friendly and no pressure. Sales man emailed me back right away, answered all of my questions and went out of his way to get me the Carfax via email. When we arrived he quickly made the car available for us to test drive on our own. Even though this car turned out not to be what we wanted, they never pressured us and remained friendly.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Jersey Auto Trading:

thanks you very much for leaving a fair and honest review.  hope you were able to find a car for your daughter.
Dec 25, 2015
DocC
The dealer responded immediately. David answered all of my questions and when I went to view the car and test drive I was impressed enough to purchase the vehicle. We negotiated a great deal and I was even more impressed with the flat fee for temporary tags. Unlike many dealers who advertise with ridiculously high documentation and service fees. I definitely recommend Central Jersey Auto Sales.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Jersey Auto Trading:

Thanks for your nice words.  i'm happy you were satisfied with my service. Enjoy your 04 Jaguar xj8.
Dec 4, 2015
For response time Excellent, but disappointed cause he stated financing only available to local residents.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Jersey Auto Trading:

im sorry about not being able to help with out in house financing.  perhaps you can get a conventional loan from a bank or a credit union and still purchase a car.  good luck.
Oct 22, 2015
Great experience. Very knowledgable, friendly, fair deal and I would recommend Central Jersey Auto to everyone!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Jersey Auto Trading:

Thank you for your business Bob. Enjoy your new 2010 Escalade EXT
Jul 20, 2015
They answered my questions in a very honest way, and that was important to me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Jersey Auto Trading:

thank you for the kind words!  i'm very happy you had a positive experience with out staff.  i wish more customers left reviews for our company because we always treat everyone with the utmost respect.

Other Nearby Dealers

Freehold Ford - 263 listings
3572 Route 9 South Freehold, NJ 07728
2 reviews
Lester Glenn Mazda - 152 listings
1408 Rte 9 Toms River, NJ 08755
2 reviews
Priority Auto Mall - 38 listings
100 River Ave Lakewood, NJ 08701
3 reviews
Ocean Avenue Auto Sales - 29 listings
1260 Ocean Ave, (ROUTE 88) Lakewood, NJ 08701
2 reviews
Central Group Inc - 23 listings
1169 Route 130 Robbinsville, NJ 08691
1 review
Triple A Management - 22 listings
568 Englishtown Rd Monroe Township, NJ 08831
2 reviews
Joe Auto Center LLC - 17 listings
1186 Ocean Ave Ste 2 Lakewood, NJ 08701
2 reviews
Lance Motors - 12 listings
533 Englishtown Rd Monroe Township, NJ 08831
3 reviews
Ride of your Dreams - 10 listings
1367 NJ-88 Lakewood, NJ 08701
1 review
Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold
4264 Us Highway 9 Freehold, NJ 07728
3 reviews
Ray Catena of Freehold
4380 Route 9 Freehold, NJ 07728
1 review
My Car Auto Sales
1196 Ocean Ave/ Route 88 Lakewood, NJ 08701
2 reviews
Jim's Auto Sales
2339 Route 9 Toms River, NJ 08755
1 review
BMZ Motors
1186 Ocean Ave Lakewood, NJ 08701
2 reviews
Shore Auto of NJ
1011 Asbury Ave Asbury Park, NJ 07712
4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,159 Great Deals out of 223,319 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
464 Great Deals out of 46,641 listings starting at $595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,917 Great Deals out of 162,527 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
420 Great Deals out of 29,435 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,470 Great Deals out of 117,987 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
245 Great Deals out of 33,948 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,078 Great Deals out of 76,443 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Corolla
852 Great Deals out of 64,506 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 53,433 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
733 Great Deals out of 52,227 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
676 Great Deals out of 53,081 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
897 Great Deals out of 77,394 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
801 Great Deals out of 64,740 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,126 Great Deals out of 74,327 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,266 Great Deals out of 97,898 listings starting at $1,000