Central Jersey Auto Trading

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

378 West Commodor Blvd, Jackson, NJ 08527
Map & Directions

Sales: (732) 928-2904

Today 8:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/20/34/2007_honda_civic-pic-7163125883276565103-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Jackson, NJ 08527

Great Deal
$1,685 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,585

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 115,000

Location: Jackson, NJ 08527

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Honda Civic EX for sale - $5,900, 115,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/20/34/2005_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8520363534002092966-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo Used Cars in Jackson, NJ 08527

Great Deal
$1,763 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,663

Price: $3,900

Mileage: 155,000

Location: Jackson, NJ 08527

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo for sale - $3,900, 155,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/04/57/2010_ford_fusion-pic-4992389323790055411-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Jackson, NJ 08527

Good Deal
$1,582 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,581

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 109,766

Location: Jackson, NJ 08527

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $5,999, 109,766 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/20/34/2006_honda_odyssey-pic-3928826686617847247-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Odyssey LX Used Cars in Jackson, NJ 08527

Good Deal
$1,114 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,914

Price: $4,800

Mileage: 134,909

Location: Jackson, NJ 08527

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Honda Odyssey LX for sale - $4,800, 134,909 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/17/21/2005_toyota_camry-pic-868899399514292377-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Jackson, NJ 08527

Good Deal
$1,198 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,448

Price: $5,250

Mileage: 101,986

Location: Jackson, NJ 08527

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $5,250, 101,986 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/20/17/13/2004_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5805448613391657724-152x114.jpeg

2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Jackson, NJ 08527

Good Deal
$971 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $3,871

Price: $2,900

Mileage: 182,467

Location: Jackson, NJ 08527

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $2,900, 182,467 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/20/34/2006_honda_cr-v-pic-6825885099936775752-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Jackson, NJ 08527

Good Deal
$995 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,795

Price: $5,800

Mileage: 155,210

Location: Jackson, NJ 08527

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $5,800, 155,210 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/11/25/2007_toyota_sienna-pic-8260312454331822980-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Sienna LE Used Cars in Jackson, NJ 08527

Good Deal
$938 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,937

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 110,713

Location: Jackson, NJ 08527

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Light Green Silver Pine Mica Description: Used 2007 Toyota Sienna LE for sale - $6,999, 110,713 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/20/34/2006_volkswagen_jetta-pic-7303367007832174267-152x114.jpeg

2006 Volkswagen Jetta Value Edition PZEV Used Cars in Jackson, NJ 08527

Good Deal
$736 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,886

Price: $5,150

Mileage: 53,177

Location: Jackson, NJ 08527

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Volkswagen Jetta Value Edition PZEV for sale - $5,150, 53,177 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/07/28/2007_toyota_camry-pic-6029207972950231699-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Jackson, NJ 08527

Good Deal
$813 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,713

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 109,508

Location: Jackson, NJ 08527

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Aloe Green Metallic Description: Used 2007 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $6,900, 109,508 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/20/34/2007_hyundai_sonata-pic-7413601634873124919-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Jackson, NJ 08527

Good Deal
$913 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,663

Price: $4,750

Mileage: 104,484

Location: Jackson, NJ 08527

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $4,750, 104,484 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/17/16/2009_honda_odyssey-pic-2146908025372803985-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Odyssey EX-L w/ Nav and DVD Used Cars in Jackson, NJ 08527

Good Deal
$807 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,707

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 152,452

Location: Jackson, NJ 08527

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2009 Honda Odyssey EX-L w/ Nav and DVD for sale - $7,900, 152,452 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/20/34/2007_dodge_caliber-pic-6916098327097001266-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Caliber R/T AWD Used Cars in Jackson, NJ 08527

Good Deal
$735 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,234

Price: $3,499

Mileage: 163,082

Location: Jackson, NJ 08527

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Dodge Caliber R/T AWD for sale - $3,499, 163,082 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/20/34/2005_cadillac_cts-pic-8037640652730850503-152x114.jpeg

2005 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Used Cars in Jackson, NJ 08527

Good Deal
$825 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,324

Price: $5,499

Mileage: 104,854

Location: Jackson, NJ 08527

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Cadillac CTS 3.6L for sale - $5,499, 104,854 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/08/25/2009_honda_civic_coupe-pic-3160730757924974312-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Civic Coupe LX Used Cars in Jackson, NJ 08527

Good Deal
$637 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,137

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 99,480

Location: Jackson, NJ 08527

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Honda Civic Coupe LX for sale - $6,500, 99,480 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Oct 1, 2016
My experience Central Jersey Trading was great. Dave and Mike are good guys.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2016
I recently purchased a Pathfinder 2005 from Central Jersey Auto Trading and they provided Excelente customer service! They do their best to ensure customer satisfaction."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2016
Answered all questions satisfactorily and quickly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Jersey Auto Trading:

We always try to respond to every email and phone call as soon as they are received.  Our salespeople provide accurate information about every vehicle to insure that there are no surprises when the customer comes for a test drive.
May 14, 2016
This is a very outstanding car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Jersey Auto Trading:

Thanks for the amazing review.   We are glad you were satisfied with your purchase.   I wish I new which car you are referring to.
May 2, 2016
lbj85
This is an outstanding dealership. The owners are courteous, forthright, and honest. I would return in a NY minute if I needed another car. Highly recommend end.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Jersey Auto Trading:

Thanks for the amazing review.    We are glad you were satisfied with your experience with our dealership.
Apr 1, 2016
Jdmlife21
Car that i wanted was sold
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Jersey Auto Trading:

Im sorry the car you were looking for was sold but we make sure we do two things...1. respond promptly. 2. make sure you do not waste a  trip by coming down to see a vehicle that is no longer available....We did both of these things so, why 3 stars?
Mar 6, 2016
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Jersey Auto Trading:

thanks for the review!  not sure which car this is about but i'm glad you had a good experience with our dealership.
Jan 11, 2016
Probsol
Excellent customer service, friendly and no pressure. Sales man emailed me back right away, answered all of my questions and went out of his way to get me the Carfax via email. When we arrived he quickly made the car available for us to test drive on our own. Even though this car turned out not to be what we wanted, they never pressured us and remained friendly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Jersey Auto Trading:

thanks you very much for leaving a fair and honest review.  hope you were able to find a car for your daughter.
Dec 25, 2015
DocC
The dealer responded immediately. David answered all of my questions and when I went to view the car and test drive I was impressed enough to purchase the vehicle. We negotiated a great deal and I was even more impressed with the flat fee for temporary tags. Unlike many dealers who advertise with ridiculously high documentation and service fees. I definitely recommend Central Jersey Auto Sales.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Jersey Auto Trading:

Thanks for your nice words.  i'm happy you were satisfied with my service. Enjoy your 04 Jaguar xj8.
Dec 4, 2015
For response time Excellent, but disappointed cause he stated financing only available to local residents.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Jersey Auto Trading:

im sorry about not being able to help with out in house financing.  perhaps you can get a conventional loan from a bank or a credit union and still purchase a car.  good luck.
Oct 22, 2015
Great experience. Very knowledgable, friendly, fair deal and I would recommend Central Jersey Auto to everyone!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Jersey Auto Trading:

Thank you for your business Bob. Enjoy your new 2010 Escalade EXT
Jul 20, 2015
They answered my questions in a very honest way, and that was important to me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Jersey Auto Trading:

thank you for the kind words!  i'm very happy you had a positive experience with out staff.  i wish more customers left reviews for our company because we always treat everyone with the utmost respect.

Other Nearby Dealers

Jim Curley Kia - 281 listings

1320 Ocean Ave, Lakewood, NJ 08701

2 reviews
DCH Volkswagen of Freehold - 189 listings

4360 Route 9, Freehold, NJ 07728

2 reviews
Country Motors - 115 listings

1845 Route 9, Toms River, NJ 08755

1 review
Affordable Auto Detaling & Sales - 56 listings

401 Route 35 N, Neptune, NJ 07753

3 reviews
The Used Car Factory - 50 listings

1705 Route 9, #B, Toms River, NJ 08755

1 review
My Car Auto Sales - 42 listings

1196 Ocean Ave/ Route 88, Lakewood, NJ 08701

1 review
Ocean Avenue Auto Sales - 35 listings

1260 Ocean Ave, (ROUTE 88), Lakewood, NJ 08701

1 review
Priority Auto Mall - 33 listings

100 River Ave, Lakewood, NJ 08701

1 review
Route 88 Auto Sales - 25 listings

1182 Route 88, Lakewood, NJ 08701

1 review
Triple A Management - 25 listings

568 Englishtown Rd, Monroe Township, NJ 08831

1 review
Michele Motors - 23 listings

2078 Route 88, Brick, NJ 08724

1 review
Superior Auto Group - 4 listings

10 M Ct, Old Bridge, NJ 08857

2 reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Freehold

4380 Route 9, Freehold, NJ 07728

1 review
AC Auto Sales

402 Route 70, Lakehurst, NJ 08733

1 review
B & M Auto Associates

1705 Suite B ROUTE 9, Toms River, NJ 08753

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,419 Great Deals out of 208,863 listings starting at $895
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
374 Great Deals out of 46,885 listings starting at $400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,008 Great Deals out of 157,318 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
352 Great Deals out of 25,919 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
969 Great Deals out of 114,298 listings starting at $6,000
Used Ram 2500
126 Great Deals out of 28,896 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota Camry
876 Great Deals out of 90,964 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Corolla
751 Great Deals out of 74,136 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic
525 Great Deals out of 80,269 listings starting at $558
Used Honda CR-V
681 Great Deals out of 55,696 listings starting at $1,300
Used Toyota RAV4
559 Great Deals out of 64,614 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
696 Great Deals out of 81,056 listings starting at $1,200
Used Nissan Rogue
492 Great Deals out of 78,791 listings starting at $3,700
Used Nissan Altima
766 Great Deals out of 77,151 listings starting at $470
Used Ford Escape
1,042 Great Deals out of 91,306 listings starting at $1,600