Carson Honda

Express Service, Certified Used Dealer, Internet Certified, Customer
Appreciation Days

1435 E 223rd St
Carson, CA 90745

Sales: (424) 570-6191

Service: (855) 471-4665

Today 10:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/20/00/2016_nissan_altima-pic-148672903671332374-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Used Cars in Carson, CA 90745

Great Deal
$3,498 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,162

Price: $18,664

Mileage: 6,337

Location: Carson, CA 90745

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL for sale - $18,664, 6,337 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/10/57/2017_volvo_s60-pic-3050126115778937180-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo S60 T5 Inscription Used Cars in Carson, CA 90745

Great Deal
$5,591 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,572

Price: $28,981

Mileage: 5,728

Location: Carson, CA 90745

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2017 Volvo S60 T5 Inscription for sale - $28,981, 5,728 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/10/25/2016_honda_civic_coupe-pic-4434139725449574558-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic Coupe LX-P Used Cars in Carson, CA 90745

Great Deal
$1,763 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,247

Price: $16,484

Mileage: 14,174

Location: Carson, CA 90745

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Honda Civic Coupe LX-P for sale - $16,484, 14,174 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/09/58/2016_honda_civic-pic-8248765985037630471-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic EX-T Used Cars in Carson, CA 90745

Great Deal
$1,777 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,761

Price: $18,984

Mileage: 4,835

Location: Carson, CA 90745

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2016 Honda Civic EX-T for sale - $18,984, 4,835 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/10/07/2016_honda_accord-pic-8114259766827842704-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Carson, CA 90745

Good Deal
$1,922 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,406

Price: $19,484

Mileage: 22,611

Location: Carson, CA 90745

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $19,484, 22,611 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/12/15/2012_chevrolet_camaro-pic-655577696243268051-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS Used Cars in Carson, CA 90745

Good Deal
$2,237 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,228

Price: $18,991

Mileage: 65,593

Location: Carson, CA 90745

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS for sale - $18,991, 65,593 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, RS Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/09/58/2016_honda_accord-pic-101199764586292366-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Carson, CA 90745

Good Deal
$1,447 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,931

Price: $21,484

Mileage: 31,408

Location: Carson, CA 90745

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $21,484, 31,408 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/10/25/2015_honda_fit-pic-3551115895410414371-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Fit EX Used Cars in Carson, CA 90745

Good Deal
$899 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,883

Price: $13,984

Mileage: 27,622

Location: Carson, CA 90745

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Honda Fit EX for sale - $13,984, 27,622 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/10/25/2015_honda_fit-pic-2298933533621670705-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Fit EX Used Cars in Carson, CA 90745

Good Deal
$762 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,245

Price: $14,483

Mileage: 20,624

Location: Carson, CA 90745

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Honda Fit EX for sale - $14,483, 20,624 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/12/53/2015_honda_accord-pic-1263004202263014773-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Carson, CA 90745

Good Deal
$980 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,962

Price: $17,982

Mileage: 24,944

Location: Carson, CA 90745

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Maroon Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $17,982, 24,944 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/06/25/2011_toyota_fj_cruiser-pic-2487813668015455279-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota FJ Cruiser 2WD Used Cars in Carson, CA 90745

Good Deal
$1,322 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,303

Price: $22,981

Mileage: 70,459

Location: Carson, CA 90745

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Army Green Description: Used 2011 Toyota FJ Cruiser 2WD for sale - $22,981, 70,459 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/22/04/19/2011_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-714671584860430734-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 Used Cars in Carson, CA 90745

Good Deal
$1,035 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,026

Price: $16,991

Mileage: 68,476

Location: Carson, CA 90745

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 for sale - $16,991, 68,476 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/10/04/2015_honda_pilot-pic-4776891551419307585-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Pilot SE Used Cars in Carson, CA 90745

Good Deal
$882 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,365

Price: $27,483

Mileage: 25,317

Location: Carson, CA 90745

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2015 Honda Pilot SE for sale - $27,483, 25,317 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/10/31/2016_honda_odyssey-pic-3113191001482168107-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Odyssey LX Used Cars in Carson, CA 90745

Good Deal
$1,180 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,164

Price: $23,984

Mileage: 10,827

Location: Carson, CA 90745

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Honda Odyssey LX for sale - $23,984, 10,827 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/14/00/2015_honda_odyssey-pic-7736411303418203044-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Carson, CA 90745

Good Deal
$1,024 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,008

Price: $28,984

Mileage: 13,596

Location: Carson, CA 90745

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2015 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $28,984, 13,596 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 18, 2017
GuruDLTPM
My experience with Carson Honda was Great!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2017
Very quick response. Even though I did not buy from Carson Honda I would consider them in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carson Honda:

Glenn, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!
Sep 5, 2017
GuruDWJS3
The best service on Carson Honda thanks to those guys l have my Cadillac scaled and l went to 2 places and they give to many scuses But Carson Honda #1 thanks to Keison Godfrey sales guy ask for him
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carson Honda:

Thank you, GuruDWJS3, for your 5-star review. It is great to hear that you have enjoyed working with our team! Have a wonderful day and come back to Carson Honda anytime!
Aug 26, 2017
New999
Everybody were very helpful, it wasn't the right time to buy for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carson Honda:

Thanks, New999, for your positive review. We will be here to help when you decide to buy! Have a great day!
May 27, 2017
Randell Dela Paz
Poor customer service!!! E-mailed, txt and for two days but no answer/reply. I called the store the 3rd day around 4pm and they said the car was just sold 1hour ago.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carson Honda:

Hi Andhey,
I am sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations during your interactions at our dealership. If you wouldn't mind, please call me to discuss this situation so I can understand what exactly happened and where we came up short. Thank you, Kris Kratky General Manager 310-834-4773
May 26, 2017
Guru33RP
Scheduled an appointment to come see a used car, only to find out it sold and no one bother to call and let me not waste half a day coming down. Excellent customer service guys! Will make sure to avoid in them the future.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2017
Amazing!! They made my deal happen even though I dint have much to work with and found me the best options. I'm very happy that I bought my new car from them. Thank you guys keep up the amazing work
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2017
Responded to my request immediately, great experience. Friendly and reasonable staff
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carson Honda:

Thank you for your kind words! We are pleased that you had a great experience with us!
Kris Kratky, General Manager
Feb 21, 2017
Aurelia_246
Great customer service easy to do business with and straight forward
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carson Honda:

Thank you for the review! We are very pleased that you had a great experience with us!
Kris Kratky, General Manager
Sep 23, 2016
Carson Honda treated me like gold. I purchased the 2007 Honda RTX for the listed no haggle price. I purchased the car at night and they didn't have time to detail the car. When I saw the car in the light of day I noticed a big Key scratch and the aftermarket alarm was going crazy when trying to get into the car. I emailed the G.M. Kris and he responded even though he was on vacation. He told me to bring the car in and they would fix the car and give me a loaner (Honda Accord 2016) as well as reimburse me the money I paid to fix the alarm and back up camera. Tomorrow I"ll pick up the car and get my freshly detailed car. Thanks to Tim, Ricky and Sebastian for being so professional.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2016
Quick and Fair Deal.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
Eduardo excellent very friendly seller
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2016
Quick response, very informative
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2016
Very helpfull staff, they gave me a super deal on the car. Genesis sent me some actual pictures which was very helpfull. I will strongly recomend this dealer to everyone, their prices are the best!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2016
OK Transaction - Car died the next day and I had to replace the battery. Called numerous times to discuss the situation with the Used Car Manager or Finance Department and left my number for them to call back. Have yet to receive a call back.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
Sold the car as I was driving to pick it up :( awful service !!! And extremely rude
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
They did their job in responding, but i purchased elsewhere before responding back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2016
They have been very helpful, even took more pictures for me before I made the 70+ mile drive to see the car. Very happy with the experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2015
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Jul 7, 2014
Was not willing to negotiate price! Tried to get me to run my credit again even after informing them of my approval with Capital One! Horrible people!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2014
Absolutely the best car buying experience!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2013
Great management' make you feel welcome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2013
good response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2013
Dealer responded and we made the deal! I'm thrilled with my CNG and had a great purchasing experience from sales to finance.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2012
dmtvc1203
Got Me through the buying process with only a few minor setbacks. Maintenance dpmt is slow as usual, Still good svc.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2012
They responded very fast and their prices are amazing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2012
didnt have the car I wanted
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Sierra Honda - 72 listings
1450 S Shamrock Ave Monrovia, CA 91016
1 review
Honda of Thousand Oaks - 16 listings
3925 Auto Mall Drive Thousand Oaks, CA 91362
1 review
OEM Automotive Group
2220 E Gladwick St Compton, CA 90220
1 review
Galpin Honda
11151 Laurel Canyon Blvd San Fernando, CA 91340
1 review
AutoNation Honda Valencia - 472 listings
23551 Magic Mountain Pkwy Valencia, CA 91355
10 reviews
Long Beach Honda - 501 listings
1500 E Spring St Signal Hill, CA 90755
15 reviews
AutoNation Honda Costa Mesa
2888 Harbor Blvd Costa Mesa, CA 92626
13 reviews
Goudy Honda - 749 listings
1400 W. Main Street Alhambra, CA 91801
19 reviews
Weir Canyon Honda & Acura - 756 listings
8323 E LaPalma Ave Anaheim, CA 92807
21 reviews
Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos - 1,305 listings
18500 Studebaker Rd Cerritos, CA 90703
18 reviews
Honda Of Hollywood - 884 listings
6511 Santa Monica Blvd Los Angeles, CA 90038
11 reviews
Ocean Honda of Whittier - 274 listings
13839 Whittier Blvd Whittier, CA 90605
5 reviews
Honda Of Pasadena - 510 listings
1965 E Foothill Blvd Pasadena, CA 91107
15 reviews
Penske Honda Ontario - 73 listings
1401 Auto Center Dr Ontario, CA 91761
8 reviews
Newport Lexus - 424 listings
3901 Macarthur Blvd Newport Beach, CA 92660
33 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,609 Great Deals out of 198,113 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
340 Great Deals out of 45,694 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,281 Great Deals out of 169,700 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
323 Great Deals out of 30,580 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,029 Great Deals out of 110,674 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
150 Great Deals out of 31,705 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
954 Great Deals out of 82,111 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
811 Great Deals out of 54,978 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
785 Great Deals out of 70,339 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
786 Great Deals out of 57,394 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
722 Great Deals out of 46,746 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,031 Great Deals out of 59,786 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
635 Great Deals out of 69,757 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,007 Great Deals out of 78,492 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,072 Great Deals out of 95,341 listings starting at $1,200