Carson Honda

Express Service, Certified Used Dealer, Internet Certified, Customer
Appreciation Days

1435 E 223rd St
Carson, CA 90745

Sales: (424) 570-6191

Service: (855) 471-4665

Today 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/12/01/43/2017_nissan_frontier-pic-8719635292528715497-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Frontier Used Cars in Carson, CA 90745

Great Deal
$3,291 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,272

Price: $19,981

Mileage: 18,925

Location: Carson, CA 90745

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Glacier White Description: Used 2017 Nissan Frontier for sale - $19,981, 18,925 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/13/01/30/2016_toyota_tundra-pic-5727688843031200489-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L Used Cars in Carson, CA 90745

Great Deal
$2,905 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,886

Price: $34,981

Mileage: 11,722

Location: Carson, CA 90745

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L for sale - $34,981, 11,722 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/07/13/20/2014_lincoln_mks-pic-3442178698586793828-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lincoln MKS Sedan Used Cars in Carson, CA 90745

Great Deal
$2,470 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,454

Price: $16,984

Mileage: 37,078

Location: Carson, CA 90745

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 Lincoln MKS Sedan for sale - $16,984, 37,078 miles with Leather Seats, Adaptive Cruise Control, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/31/10/12/2012_chevrolet_impala-pic-2848147302032873673-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Impala LTZ FWD Used Cars in Carson, CA 90745

Great Deal
$1,884 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,368

Price: $7,484

Mileage: 85,042

Location: Carson, CA 90745

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Impala LTZ FWD for sale - $7,484, 85,042 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/07/20/14/41/2015_honda_accord-pic-8739137174888159056-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Carson, CA 90745

Good Deal
$2,292 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,283

Price: $13,991

Mileage: 31,639

Location: Carson, CA 90745

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Beige Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord LX for sale - $13,991, 31,639 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/10/06/53/2015_honda_accord_hybrid-pic-1919102282305512548-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord Hybrid Touring Used Cars in Carson, CA 90745

Good Deal
$1,847 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,828

Price: $20,981

Mileage: 43,106

Location: Carson, CA 90745

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord Hybrid Touring for sale - $20,981, 43,106 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/13/01/30/2017_honda_accord-pic-7470796607053043478-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord V6 EX-L FWD Used Cars in Carson, CA 90745

Good Deal
$1,913 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,894

Price: $24,981

Mileage: 6,252

Location: Carson, CA 90745

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2017 Honda Accord V6 EX-L FWD for sale - $24,981, 6,252 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/23/02/05/2017_nissan_frontier-pic-2962594185869590544-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Frontier SV King Cab Used Cars in Carson, CA 90745

Good Deal
$1,827 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,809

Price: $17,982

Mileage: 13,774

Location: Carson, CA 90745

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2017 Nissan Frontier SV King Cab for sale - $17,982, 13,774 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/02/11/00/2014_lexus_gs_350-pic-8102887125989855924-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus GS 350 RWD Used Cars in Carson, CA 90745

Good Deal
$2,535 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,319

Price: $22,784

Mileage: 45,834

Location: Carson, CA 90745

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 Lexus GS 350 RWD for sale - $22,784, 45,834 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/05/11/00/2018_honda_hr-v-pic-383414325175469930-152x114.jpeg

2018 Honda HR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Carson, CA 90745

Good Deal
$1,191 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,675

Price: $21,484

Mileage: 8,110

Location: Carson, CA 90745

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: White Description: Used 2018 Honda HR-V EX AWD for sale - $21,484, 8,110 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/19/01/25/2017_honda_accord-pic-5701841685010841058-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord V6 EX-L FWD Used Cars in Carson, CA 90745

Good Deal
$1,633 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,614

Price: $24,981

Mileage: 6,547

Location: Carson, CA 90745

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Honda Accord V6 EX-L FWD for sale - $24,981, 6,547 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/13/01/30/2016_honda_civic-pic-51241323807251791-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic Touring Used Cars in Carson, CA 90745

Good Deal
$1,264 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,245

Price: $20,981

Mileage: 17,731

Location: Carson, CA 90745

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Honda Civic Touring for sale - $20,981, 17,731 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/13/01/30/2017_honda_accord-pic-7617397490171699149-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord V6 EX-L FWD Used Cars in Carson, CA 90745

Good Deal
$1,578 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,059

Price: $24,481

Mileage: 7,230

Location: Carson, CA 90745

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2017 Honda Accord V6 EX-L FWD for sale - $24,481, 7,230 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/13/01/30/2017_honda_accord-pic-2140468875818383812-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord V6 EX-L FWD Used Cars in Carson, CA 90745

Good Deal
$1,526 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,507

Price: $24,981

Mileage: 7,724

Location: Carson, CA 90745

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Honda Accord V6 EX-L FWD for sale - $24,981, 7,724 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/21/03/18/2015_chevrolet_volt-pic-4522198085186127816-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Volt Premium FWD Used Cars in Carson, CA 90745

Good Deal
$1,285 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,266

Price: $14,981

Mileage: 44,891

Location: Carson, CA 90745

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Volt Premium FWD for sale - $14,981, 44,891 miles with Navigation System, Safety Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Audio Package, Premium Package, Trim Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 6, 2018
Omeezi
Worst car dealer I’ve been too. The test drive was horrible the person showing us the car got lost and I had to put on my gps to get back to the dealer. The car was making a weird noise in first gear and they said don’t worry about it it’s covered by honda. Then one of there costumers was showing me his car and the whole dealer came out to tell me that the man showing me the car still owes 26,000 on his car and he was just showing me the car. They had no right to but his business out there on how much he owes and embarrass him in front of anywhere. Horrible dealer I will never go there again.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 12, 2018
The car in the picture did not match with the one they really have in the lot.
5 people found this review helpful.
Apr 23, 2018
Giocastro
Great
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Giocastro, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit.
Apr 13, 2018
they were great - I am putting car purchase on hold for now
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Sandy, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback.
Mar 28, 2018
Honda dealership was quick to respond back and were amazing. Very professional staff.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, Kathleen!  Making customers happy is our #1 priority, so we're overjoyed to hear you had a great experience!
Mar 27, 2018
TinmanCarGuru
Quick to respond and answer all my questions!
Response from current dealership:
Thanks!  We’re thrilled you had a great experience!  Thank you for the review!
Mar 21, 2018
She responded
Response from current dealership:
Emmanuel, thank you for the five star review! We hope you have a great day!
Mar 18, 2018
Chasray65
Very friendly staff. They assisted me through every step and informed me of options. Very helpful from sales, finance, to the gentlemen that assist the salesmen
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
Feb 24, 2018
They were honest and helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Keith, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Feel free to stop by and see us anytime! Have a wonderful day!
Feb 7, 2018
They are good but my contact was accidental. I do not live anywhere near them
Response from current dealership:
Hayden, thank you so much for the positive review! Have a great day!
Feb 3, 2018
GuruDWMBG
Quick response
Response from current dealership:
Gurudwmbg, thank you so much for the positive review! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Jan 25, 2018
Guru5N3WB
Still looking. Nice car though.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Guru5n3wb, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Carson Honda. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We hope to see you soon!
Jan 22, 2018
Very professional. True to their promises on the phone. Got exactly what was expected without any hassale.
Response from current dealership:
Chae, thank you so much for the positive review! Thank you again for leaving us this response!
Jan 5, 2018
Good contact. Did not buy here, but they do negotiate and Martha is a gem.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Freddie, thank you so much for the positive review! We're happy to hear that you enjoyed working with Martha and hope that we can be of assistance again in the future!
Dec 9, 2017
Very responsive
Response from current dealership:
Jeanett, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Carson Honda! Come back and see us again soon!
Nov 29, 2017
GuruZN3Z6
Dealership was fine. Vehicle had an oil pan gasket leak. I think this should have been noticed when they did their initial inspection before putting the jeep on the lot. Other then that, sales staff was pleasant and not overbearing.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Guruzn3z6, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Carson Honda. We're happy that you found our team to be friendly, but apologize for any inconvenience caused by the leak. Have a great day, we hope that we can make your experience a 5-star one!
Oct 18, 2017
GuruDLTPM
My experience with Carson Honda was Great!!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Gurudltpm, thank you so much for the positive review! We hope to see you soon!
Sep 15, 2017
Very quick response. Even though I did not buy from Carson Honda I would consider them in the future.
Response from current dealership:
Glenn, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!
Sep 5, 2017
GuruDWJS3
The best service on Carson Honda thanks to those guys l have my Cadillac scaled and l went to 2 places and they give to many scuses But Carson Honda #1 thanks to Keison Godfrey sales guy ask for him
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, GuruDWJS3, for your 5-star review. It is great to hear that you have enjoyed working with our team! Have a wonderful day and come back to Carson Honda anytime!
Aug 26, 2017
New999
Everybody were very helpful, it wasn't the right time to buy for me.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks, New999, for your positive review. We will be here to help when you decide to buy! Have a great day!
May 27, 2017
Randell Dela Paz
Poor customer service!!! E-mailed, txt and for two days but no answer/reply. I called the store the 3rd day around 4pm and they said the car was just sold 1hour ago.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Andhey,
I am sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations during your interactions at our dealership. If you wouldn't mind, please call me to discuss this situation so I can understand what exactly happened and where we came up short. Thank you, Kris Kratky General Manager 310-834-4773
May 26, 2017
Guru33RP
Scheduled an appointment to come see a used car, only to find out it sold and no one bother to call and let me not waste half a day coming down. Excellent customer service guys! Will make sure to avoid in them the future.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 21, 2017
Amazing!! They made my deal happen even though I dint have much to work with and found me the best options. I'm very happy that I bought my new car from them. Thank you guys keep up the amazing work
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 22, 2017
Responded to my request immediately, great experience. Friendly and reasonable staff
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your kind words! We are pleased that you had a great experience with us!
Kris Kratky, General Manager
Feb 21, 2017
Aurelia_246
Great customer service easy to do business with and straight forward
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the review! We are very pleased that you had a great experience with us!
Kris Kratky, General Manager
Sep 23, 2016
Carson Honda treated me like gold. I purchased the 2007 Honda RTX for the listed no haggle price. I purchased the car at night and they didn't have time to detail the car. When I saw the car in the light of day I noticed a big Key scratch and the aftermarket alarm was going crazy when trying to get into the car. I emailed the G.M. Kris and he responded even though he was on vacation. He told me to bring the car in and they would fix the car and give me a loaner (Honda Accord 2016) as well as reimburse me the money I paid to fix the alarm and back up camera. Tomorrow I"ll pick up the car and get my freshly detailed car. Thanks to Tim, Ricky and Sebastian for being so professional.
5 people found this review helpful.
Aug 27, 2016
Quick and Fair Deal.
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 2, 2016
Eduardo excellent very friendly seller
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 23, 2016
Quick response, very informative
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 21, 2016
Very helpfull staff, they gave me a super deal on the car. Genesis sent me some actual pictures which was very helpfull. I will strongly recomend this dealer to everyone, their prices are the best!!
Read 13 old reviews
Jul 18, 2016
OK Transaction - Car died the next day and I had to replace the battery. Called numerous times to discuss the situation with the Used Car Manager or Finance Department and left my number for them to call back. Have yet to receive a call back.
3 people found this review helpful.
May 1, 2016
Sold the car as I was driving to pick it up :( awful service !!! And extremely rude
4 people found this review helpful.
Mar 17, 2016
They did their job in responding, but i purchased elsewhere before responding back.
Jan 29, 2016
They have been very helpful, even took more pictures for me before I made the 70+ mile drive to see the car. Very happy with the experience.
Dec 5, 2015
Great
0 people found this review helpful.
Jul 7, 2014
Was not willing to negotiate price! Tried to get me to run my credit again even after informing them of my approval with Capital One! Horrible people!!
3 people found this review helpful.
Jun 25, 2014
Absolutely the best car buying experience!
0 people found this review helpful.
Sep 11, 2013
Great management' make you feel welcome
Apr 27, 2013
good response
Feb 21, 2013
Dealer responded and we made the deal! I'm thrilled with my CNG and had a great purchasing experience from sales to finance.
Dec 30, 2012
dmtvc1203
Got Me through the buying process with only a few minor setbacks. Maintenance dpmt is slow as usual, Still good svc.
Oct 3, 2012
They responded very fast and their prices are amazing.
Sep 6, 2012
didnt have the car I wanted
3 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Carson Nissan - 381 listings
1505 E223 St Carson, CA 90745
3 reviews
Honda Of Hollywood - 681 listings
6511 Santa Monica Blvd Los Angeles, CA 90038
8 reviews
Long Beach Honda - 645 listings
1500 E Spring St Signal Hill, CA 90755
17 reviews
Newport Lexus - 493 listings
3901 Macarthur Blvd Newport Beach, CA 92660
46 reviews
AutoNation Honda Costa Mesa
2888 Harbor Blvd Costa Mesa, CA 92626
9 reviews
AutoNation Honda Valencia - 469 listings
23551 Magic Mountain Pkwy Valencia, CA 91355
12 reviews
Hardin Honda - 418 listings
1381 S Auto Center Dr Anaheim, CA 92806
25 reviews
Sierra Honda - 48 listings
1450 S Shamrock Ave Monrovia, CA 91016
9 reviews
Weir Canyon Honda & Acura - 669 listings
8323 E LaPalma Ave Anaheim, CA 92807
25 reviews
Goudy Honda - 704 listings
1400 W. Main Street Alhambra, CA 91801
27 reviews
Honda Of Santa Monica
1720 Santa Monica Blvd Santa Monica, CA 90404
32 reviews
Ocean Honda of San Juan Capistrano - 314 listings
33555 Camino Capistrano San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675
5 reviews
Airport Marina Honda - 306 listings
5850 W Centinela Ave Los Angeles, CA 90045
5 reviews
Diamond Honda - 571 listings
17525 Gale Ave City Of Industry, CA 91748
21 reviews
Freeway Honda - 62 listings
1505 Auto Mall Dr Santa Ana, CA 92705
7 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,258 Great Deals out of 183,135 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
436 Great Deals out of 36,513 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,847 Great Deals out of 155,719 listings starting at $1,490
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 28,491 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 128,477 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
213 Great Deals out of 31,117 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
596 Great Deals out of 71,501 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
626 Great Deals out of 73,401 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
988 Great Deals out of 70,375 listings starting at $499
Used Honda CR-V
888 Great Deals out of 73,231 listings starting at $990
Used Honda Civic
500 Great Deals out of 41,044 listings starting at $1,615
Used Toyota Corolla
668 Great Deals out of 60,754 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
674 Great Deals out of 98,324 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,241 Great Deals out of 94,132 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,417 Great Deals out of 89,449 listings starting at $1,000