Carson Honda

Express Service, Certified Used Dealer, Internet Certified, Customer
Appreciation Days

1435 E 223rd St
Carson, CA 90745

Map & Directions

Sales: (657) 500-3739

Service: (855) 471-4665

Today 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM (Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/12/03/02/45/2017_nissan_murano-pic-8491315418984186062-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Carson, CA 90745

Great Deal
$3,249 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,233

Price: $22,984

Mileage: 25,491

Location: Carson, CA 90745

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Black Metallic Description: Used 2017 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $22,984, 25,491 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Cargo Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/12/03/02/45/2017_mazda_cx-5-pic-4602371189109366725-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD Used Cars in Carson, CA 90745

Great Deal
$2,602 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,586

Price: $22,984

Mileage: 18,329

Location: Carson, CA 90745

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Mica Description: Used 2017 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD for sale - $22,984, 18,329 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/10/11/17/37/2012_ford_f-150-pic-8896440600247860789-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Carson, CA 90745

Great Deal
$2,864 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,845

Price: $18,981

Mileage: 96,257

Location: Carson, CA 90745

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $18,981, 96,257 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/05/17/33/2018_dodge_challenger-pic-3019860742324574769-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Challenger SXT RWD Used Cars in Carson, CA 90745

Good Deal
$2,158 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,149

Price: $18,991

Mileage: 20,229

Location: Carson, CA 90745

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2018 Dodge Challenger SXT RWD for sale - $18,991, 20,229 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/12/30/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-2595643756682932219-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Carson, CA 90745

Good Deal
$1,360 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,251

Price: $10,891

Mileage: 50,008

Location: Carson, CA 90745

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $10,891, 50,008 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/01/19/09/29/2018_honda_accord-pic-3055092273125258826-152x114.jpeg

2018 Honda Accord 1.5T Sport FWD Used Cars in Carson, CA 90745

Good Deal
$1,436 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,417

Price: $19,981

Mileage: 41,059

Location: Carson, CA 90745

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2018 Honda Accord 1.5T Sport FWD for sale - $19,981, 41,059 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/12/03/02/50/2019_honda_accord_hybrid-pic-1583085347131824532-152x114.jpeg

2019 Honda Accord Hybrid FWD Used Cars in Carson, CA 90745

Good Deal
$1,642 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,623

Price: $22,981

Mileage: 3,685

Location: Carson, CA 90745

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2019 Honda Accord Hybrid FWD for sale - $22,981, 3,685 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/12/03/02/45/2017_honda_civic-pic-6580954254017636274-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Civic Touring Used Cars in Carson, CA 90745

Good Deal
$1,388 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,872

Price: $19,484

Mileage: 23,058

Location: Carson, CA 90745

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2017 Honda Civic Touring for sale - $19,484, 23,058 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/16/17/51/2017_gmc_terrain-pic-2719166443615417054-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Terrain SLE1 AWD Used Cars in Carson, CA 90745

Good Deal
$1,110 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,101

Price: $15,991

Mileage: 37,904

Location: Carson, CA 90745

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 GMC Terrain SLE1 AWD for sale - $15,991, 37,904 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/12/04/19/43/2016_honda_cr-v-pic-4858760738429726677-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda CR-V EX FWD Used Cars in Carson, CA 90745

Good Deal
$1,211 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,692

Price: $17,481

Mileage: 29,762

Location: Carson, CA 90745

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Honda CR-V EX FWD for sale - $17,481, 29,762 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/12/03/02/45/2016_honda_cr-v-pic-2768055544078553184-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda CR-V SE FWD Used Cars in Carson, CA 90745

Good Deal
$1,166 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,150

Price: $15,984

Mileage: 35,348

Location: Carson, CA 90745

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Honda CR-V SE FWD for sale - $15,984, 35,348 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/12/03/02/45/2013_ford_f-150-pic-873119130263880227-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XL Used Cars in Carson, CA 90745

Good Deal
$1,560 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,543

Price: $11,983

Mileage: 74,849

Location: Carson, CA 90745

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XL for sale - $11,983, 74,849 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/12/03/02/45/2015_toyota_tundra-pic-748085059104428375-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L Used Cars in Carson, CA 90745

Good Deal
$1,670 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,152

Price: $30,482

Mileage: 41,262

Location: Carson, CA 90745

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L for sale - $30,482, 41,262 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/04/01/58/2018_nissan_pathfinder-pic-1655868098661698899-152x114.jpeg

2018 Nissan Pathfinder S Used Cars in Carson, CA 90745

Good Deal
$1,759 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,740

Price: $20,981

Mileage: 19,907

Location: Carson, CA 90745

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2018 Nissan Pathfinder S for sale - $20,981, 19,907 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/12/05/02/46/2017_honda_cr-v-pic-81980250017524150-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda CR-V EX FWD Used Cars in Carson, CA 90745

Good Deal
$1,213 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,204

Price: $20,991

Mileage: 19,863

Location: Carson, CA 90745

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Honda CR-V EX FWD for sale - $20,991, 19,863 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Adaptive Cruise Control
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 30, 2019
Amazing and helpful staff there always available to help with any type of questions would definately buy a car here from them soon
Response from current dealership:
Mary, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Nov 20, 2019
Guru1MCJP
Great
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
Nov 14, 2019
Guru5ST7G
Nice people good customers service I will go back very happy
Response from current dealership:
Guru5st7g, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Carson Honda! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Nov 12, 2019
GuruNQLL2
Internet Sales Manager Katie, called me promptly to set up a test drive.
Response from current dealership:
Gurunqll2, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Carson Honda! We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
Best wishes,
Carson Honda
Oct 7, 2019
Good customer service
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
Oct 3, 2019
Miguel and Ozzie were great. Considerate and helpful. Bought my RDX here.
Response from current dealership:
Nance, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
Sep 27, 2019
I purchased the car. There was no bargaining, except for my trade in price ,In order to get the price down on the car to near what I wanted to pay. Everything went smooth.
Response from current dealership:
Herb, we are glad we could help! We hope to see you soon!
Sep 7, 2019
Legend_755
A+++
Response from current dealership:
Legend_755, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Carson Honda! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
Aug 15, 2019
They called and I bought the car I was interested in 2 days later!
Response from current dealership:
Chelsea, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Carson Honda!
Jul 28, 2019
TaddyLin
Very quick responding
Response from current dealership:
Taddylin, thank you so much for the positive review! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!
Jun 5, 2019
GuruL3BSC
Still working with them They have been very helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks, GuruL3BSC!  We're thrilled your experience was exceptional!  Let us know if we can do anything for you!
May 19, 2019
Ruben Trejo
Responded in less than 5 minutes. I bought the truck and the process was super easy
Response from current dealership:
Hi, Ruben, Providing exceptional experiences is what we’re all about!  Thanks for choosing us!
May 2, 2019
Dealer ran my credit knowing vehicle was already sold instead of being upfront they wasted my time
Response from current dealership:
Oh no, Miguel! That's not what we like to hear. We'd love to make things right. Please give Tim Soeung a call at (800) 539-3601 so we can work to rectify this situation.
Apr 2, 2019
dosleon
Amazing experience all around here! Dean, Luis and Blake were delightful to work with. Absolutely no pressure or hassle at all. They were extremely welcoming, offered to drop us off to have lunch and took us back to the airport since we flew in from Northern CA. We can't say enough about this team. They're a big busy dealer but you feel at home while there. We highly recommend Carson Honda and Blake - our sales guy.
Response from current dealership:
Dosleon, thanks for the rating!  We love hearing about great experiences!  We'll see you out on the open road!
Oct 31, 2018
Andrew Alsup
Good communication.
Response from current dealership:
Andrew, we are so happy to read such a great review about Carson Honda!
Oct 21, 2018
Ajkean14
Contacted me fairly quickly. Set up appointment; on day an hour prior to appointment I received an email saying car was sold. Dealer did not contact until right before our scheduled test drive.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that your experience was less than ideal. We hope you'll give us a second chance to make your next experience 5-star worthy.
Oct 11, 2018
golferDeb
Responded quickly. Very nice and helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
Sep 23, 2018
Simon Katzman
Got a great car for a great price
Response from current dealership:
Simon, we are glad we could help!
Sep 5, 2018
Very helpful and had a speedy response.
Response from current dealership:
Tina, we are glad we could help! Have a great day!
Sep 3, 2018
Guru5KFD2
Good
Response from current dealership:
We are glad we could help! Have a fantastic day!
Jul 6, 2018
Omeezi
Worst car dealer I’ve been too. The test drive was horrible the person showing us the car got lost and I had to put on my gps to get back to the dealer. The car was making a weird noise in first gear and they said don’t worry about it it’s covered by honda. Then one of there costumers was showing me his car and the whole dealer came out to tell me that the man showing me the car still owes 26,000 on his car and he was just showing me the car. They had no right to but his business out there on how much he owes and embarrass him in front of anywhere. Horrible dealer I will never go there again.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
That's certainly not the sort of experience we like to hear about. We want to earn your business and trust again, so please let us make this right. If you would like to discuss your experience further, please reach out to us at the store.
May 12, 2018
The car in the picture did not match with the one they really have in the lot.
8 people found this review helpful.
Apr 23, 2018
Giocastro
Great
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Giocastro, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit.
Apr 13, 2018
they were great - I am putting car purchase on hold for now
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Sandy, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback.
Mar 28, 2018
Honda dealership was quick to respond back and were amazing. Very professional staff.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, Kathleen!  Making customers happy is our #1 priority, so we're overjoyed to hear you had a great experience!
Mar 27, 2018
TinmanCarGuru
Quick to respond and answer all my questions!
Response from current dealership:
Thanks!  We’re thrilled you had a great experience!  Thank you for the review!
Mar 21, 2018
She responded
Response from current dealership:
Emmanuel, thank you for the five star review! We hope you have a great day!
Mar 18, 2018
Chasray65
20
Very friendly staff. They assisted me through every step and informed me of options. Very helpful from sales, finance, to the gentlemen that assist the salesmen
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
Feb 24, 2018
They were honest and helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Keith, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Feel free to stop by and see us anytime! Have a wonderful day!
Feb 7, 2018
They are good but my contact was accidental. I do not live anywhere near them
Response from current dealership:
Hayden, thank you so much for the positive review! Have a great day!
Feb 3, 2018
GuruDWMBG
Quick response
Response from current dealership:
Gurudwmbg, thank you so much for the positive review! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Jan 25, 2018
Still looking. Nice car though.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Guru5n3wb, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Carson Honda. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We hope to see you soon!
Jan 22, 2018
Very professional. True to their promises on the phone. Got exactly what was expected without any hassale.
Response from current dealership:
Chae, thank you so much for the positive review! Thank you again for leaving us this response!
Jan 5, 2018
Good contact. Did not buy here, but they do negotiate and Martha is a gem.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Freddie, thank you so much for the positive review! We're happy to hear that you enjoyed working with Martha and hope that we can be of assistance again in the future!
Dec 9, 2017
Very responsive
Response from current dealership:
Jeanett, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Carson Honda! Come back and see us again soon!
Read 28 old reviews
Nov 29, 2017
GuruZN3Z6
Dealership was fine. Vehicle had an oil pan gasket leak. I think this should have been noticed when they did their initial inspection before putting the jeep on the lot. Other then that, sales staff was pleasant and not overbearing.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Guruzn3z6, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Carson Honda. We're happy that you found our team to be friendly, but apologize for any inconvenience caused by the leak. Have a great day, we hope that we can make your experience a 5-star one!
Oct 18, 2017
GuruDLTPM
My experience with Carson Honda was Great!!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Gurudltpm, thank you so much for the positive review! We hope to see you soon!
Sep 15, 2017
Very quick response. Even though I did not buy from Carson Honda I would consider them in the future.
Response from current dealership:
Glenn, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!
Sep 5, 2017
GuruDWJS3
The best service on Carson Honda thanks to those guys l have my Cadillac scaled and l went to 2 places and they give to many scuses But Carson Honda #1 thanks to Keison Godfrey sales guy ask for him
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, GuruDWJS3, for your 5-star review. It is great to hear that you have enjoyed working with our team! Have a wonderful day and come back to Carson Honda anytime!
Aug 26, 2017
New999
Everybody were very helpful, it wasn't the right time to buy for me.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks, New999, for your positive review. We will be here to help when you decide to buy! Have a great day!
May 27, 2017
Randell Dela Paz
Poor customer service!!! E-mailed, txt and for two days but no answer/reply. I called the store the 3rd day around 4pm and they said the car was just sold 1hour ago.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Andhey,
I am sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations during your interactions at our dealership. If you wouldn't mind, please call me to discuss this situation so I can understand what exactly happened and where we came up short. Thank you, Kris Kratky General Manager 310-834-4773
May 26, 2017
Guru33RP
Scheduled an appointment to come see a used car, only to find out it sold and no one bother to call and let me not waste half a day coming down. Excellent customer service guys! Will make sure to avoid in them the future.
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 21, 2017
Amazing!! They made my deal happen even though I dint have much to work with and found me the best options. I'm very happy that I bought my new car from them. Thank you guys keep up the amazing work
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 22, 2017
Responded to my request immediately, great experience. Friendly and reasonable staff
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your kind words! We are pleased that you had a great experience with us!
Kris Kratky, General Manager
Feb 21, 2017
Aurelia_246
Great customer service easy to do business with and straight forward
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the review! We are very pleased that you had a great experience with us!
Kris Kratky, General Manager
Sep 23, 2016
Carson Honda treated me like gold. I purchased the 2007 Honda RTX for the listed no haggle price. I purchased the car at night and they didn't have time to detail the car. When I saw the car in the light of day I noticed a big Key scratch and the aftermarket alarm was going crazy when trying to get into the car. I emailed the G.M. Kris and he responded even though he was on vacation. He told me to bring the car in and they would fix the car and give me a loaner (Honda Accord 2016) as well as reimburse me the money I paid to fix the alarm and back up camera. Tomorrow I"ll pick up the car and get my freshly detailed car. Thanks to Tim, Ricky and Sebastian for being so professional.
5 people found this review helpful.
Aug 27, 2016
Quick and Fair Deal.
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 2, 2016
Eduardo excellent very friendly seller
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 23, 2016
Quick response, very informative
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 21, 2016
Very helpfull staff, they gave me a super deal on the car. Genesis sent me some actual pictures which was very helpfull. I will strongly recomend this dealer to everyone, their prices are the best!!
Jul 18, 2016
OK Transaction - Car died the next day and I had to replace the battery. Called numerous times to discuss the situation with the Used Car Manager or Finance Department and left my number for them to call back. Have yet to receive a call back.
3 people found this review helpful.
May 1, 2016
Sold the car as I was driving to pick it up :( awful service !!! And extremely rude
5 people found this review helpful.
Mar 17, 2016
They did their job in responding, but i purchased elsewhere before responding back.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 29, 2016
They have been very helpful, even took more pictures for me before I made the 70+ mile drive to see the car. Very happy with the experience.
Dec 5, 2015
Great
0 people found this review helpful.
Jul 7, 2014
Was not willing to negotiate price! Tried to get me to run my credit again even after informing them of my approval with Capital One! Horrible people!!
4 people found this review helpful.
Jun 25, 2014
Absolutely the best car buying experience!
0 people found this review helpful.
Sep 11, 2013
Great management' make you feel welcome
Apr 27, 2013
good response
Feb 21, 2013
Dealer responded and we made the deal! I'm thrilled with my CNG and had a great purchasing experience from sales to finance.
Dec 30, 2012
dmtvc1203
Got Me through the buying process with only a few minor setbacks. Maintenance dpmt is slow as usual, Still good svc.
Oct 3, 2012
They responded very fast and their prices are amazing.
Sep 6, 2012
didnt have the car I wanted
3 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Carson Nissan - 368 listings
1505 E223 St Carson, CA 90745
7 reviews
First Honda - 257 listings
2283 1st St Simi Valley, CA 93065
1 review
Ocean Honda of San Juan Capistrano
33555 Camino Capistrano San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675
12 reviews
Honda Of Pasadena - 649 listings
1965 E Foothill Blvd Pasadena, CA 91107
20 reviews
Scott Robinson Honda - 577 listings
20340 Hawthorne Blvd Torrance, CA 90503
6 reviews
Freeway Honda - 37 listings
1505 Auto Mall Dr Santa Ana, CA 92705
6 reviews
AutoNation Honda Costa Mesa - 357 listings
2888 Harbor Blvd Costa Mesa, CA 92626
15 reviews
Honda Of Hollywood - 614 listings
6511 Santa Monica Blvd Los Angeles, CA 90038
9 reviews
Weir Canyon Honda & Acura - 599 listings
8323 E LaPalma Ave Anaheim, CA 92807
34 reviews
Sierra Honda - 44 listings
1450 S Shamrock Ave Monrovia, CA 91016
11 reviews
Honda of Santa Monica
1720 Santa Monica Blvd Santa Monica, CA 90404
34 reviews
Long Beach Honda - 512 listings
1500 E Spring St Signal Hill, CA 90755
14 reviews
Honda Cars Of Corona - 487 listings
1080 Pomona Rd Corona, CA 92882
28 reviews
Culver City Honda - 479 listings
9055 Washington Blvd Culver City, CA 90232
34 reviews
Galpin Honda - 1,510 listings
11151 Laurel Canyon Blvd San Fernando, CA 91340
6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
4,437 Great Deals out of 244,241 listings starting at $990
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
942 Great Deals out of 46,206 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,849 Great Deals out of 152,880 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
623 Great Deals out of 35,608 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
2,781 Great Deals out of 148,863 listings starting at $3,750
Used Ram 2500
609 Great Deals out of 38,528 listings starting at $5,000
Used Toyota RAV4
1,454 Great Deals out of 60,866 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
1,503 Great Deals out of 74,952 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,344 Great Deals out of 72,414 listings starting at $600
Used Honda CR-V
1,205 Great Deals out of 93,279 listings starting at $1,622
Used Honda Civic
940 Great Deals out of 58,782 listings starting at $4
Used Toyota Corolla
1,352 Great Deals out of 60,130 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Accord
1,070 Great Deals out of 69,036 listings starting at $1,033
Used Ford Escape
1,925 Great Deals out of 81,043 listings starting at $990
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,921 Great Deals out of 98,976 listings starting at $1,980