Cars2you.com

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1500 E McKinley Ave
Mishawaka, IN 46545

Sales: (574) 259-3333

Service: (574) 259-3333

Today 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/21/00/2009_hyundai_elantra-pic-3834452341192965070-152x114.jpeg

2009 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Mishawaka, IN 46545

Good Deal
$931 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,781

Price: $5,850

Mileage: 81,000

Location: Mishawaka, IN 46545

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Pearl Description: Used 2009 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $5,850, 81,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/20/31/2011_nissan_versa-pic-8915081156306589061-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Versa 1.8 S Hatchback Used Cars in Mishawaka, IN 46545

Good Deal
$766 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,216

Price: $5,450

Mileage: 104,000

Location: Mishawaka, IN 46545

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Nissan Versa 1.8 S Hatchback for sale - $5,450, 104,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/22/15/2013_volkswagen_gti-pic-396965565351184065-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T Autobahn 4-Door FWD Used Cars in Mishawaka, IN 46545

Good Deal
$654 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,504

Price: $15,850

Mileage: 54,000

Location: Mishawaka, IN 46545

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: United Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T Autobahn 4-Door FWD for sale - $15,850, 54,000 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/15/33/2010_kia_forte-pic-6423795974301326162-152x114.jpeg

2010 Kia Forte EX Used Cars in Mishawaka, IN 46545

Fair Deal
$603 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,453

Price: $6,850

Mileage: 86,000

Location: Mishawaka, IN 46545

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Spicy Red Description: Used 2010 Kia Forte EX for sale - $6,850, 86,000 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/20/55/2014_hyundai_sonata-pic-9142166763211438256-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Mishawaka, IN 46545

Fair Deal
$460 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,310

Price: $9,850

Mileage: 82,000

Location: Mishawaka, IN 46545

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Venetian Red Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $9,850, 82,000 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/23/19/2012_scion_xd-pic-7225662328557971468-152x114.jpeg

2012 Scion xD Used Cars in Mishawaka, IN 46545

Fair Deal
$195 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,045

Price: $8,850

Mileage: 68,000

Location: Mishawaka, IN 46545

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Scion xD for sale - $8,850, 68,000 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/21/54/2012_toyota_camry-pic-1380357102937433295-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Mishawaka, IN 46545

Fair Deal
$136 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,131

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 62,000

Location: Mishawaka, IN 46545

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Clearwater Blue Metallic Description: Used 2012 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $11,995, 62,000 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/20/26/2013_ram_c_v-pic-7741711622744359527-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ram C/V Tradesman Used Cars in Mishawaka, IN 46545

Fair Deal
$122 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,972

Price: $8,850

Mileage: 114,000

Location: Mishawaka, IN 46545

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: Used 2013 Ram C/V Tradesman for sale - $8,850, 114,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/20/36/2014_ram_c_v-pic-8819282917681397578-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram C/V Tradesman Used Cars in Mishawaka, IN 46545

Fair Deal
$24 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,874

Price: $9,850

Mileage: 111,000

Location: Mishawaka, IN 46545

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: Used 2014 Ram C/V Tradesman for sale - $9,850, 111,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/21/50/2012_toyota_camry-pic-6544288008463894965-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Mishawaka, IN 46545

Fair Deal
$21 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $11,829

Price: $11,850

Mileage: 80,000

Location: Mishawaka, IN 46545

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Attitude Black Metallic Description: Used 2012 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $11,850, 80,000 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/01/16/2012_subaru_legacy-pic-3414948844065055889-152x114.jpeg

2012 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Mishawaka, IN 46545

Fair Deal
$24 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $8,826

Price: $8,850

Mileage: 134,000

Location: Mishawaka, IN 46545

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sky Blue Metallic Description: Used 2012 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $8,850, 134,000 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/23/35/2012_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4246028499777517314-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Mishawaka, IN 46545

Fair Deal
$121 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $14,874

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 109,000

Location: Mishawaka, IN 46545

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $14,995, 109,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/15/08/00/2008_honda_cr-v-pic-5120136720968206362-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Mishawaka, IN 46545

Fair Deal
$106 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $10,744

Price: $10,850

Mileage: 108,000

Location: Mishawaka, IN 46545

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $10,850, 108,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/20/07/2010_mazda_mazda3-pic-2734903910901096635-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mazda MAZDA3 Used Cars in Mishawaka, IN 46545

Fair Deal
$236 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $6,614

Price: $6,850

Mileage: 95,000

Location: Mishawaka, IN 46545

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Mazda MAZDA3 for sale - $6,850, 95,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/21/58/2006_jeep_commander-pic-1181246206375106825-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Commander Base 4X4 Used Cars in Mishawaka, IN 46545

Fair Deal
$290 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $9,560

Price: $9,850

Mileage: 86,000

Location: Mishawaka, IN 46545

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2006 Jeep Commander Base 4X4 for sale - $9,850, 86,000 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 5, 2018
If all car dealers (both new and used) operated in the manner of Cars2you it would be a better world. We did not purchase a vehicle but the one we looked at was in excellent condition both mechanically and fit/finish. Having the usual Subaru/Boxer engine maintenance done 'in house' says a lot about the quality of the cars sold here. The car we looked at had a issue with the shifting cables so we passed. But true to form, they fixed the problem and called us back a couple of days later to let us know. Since we were originally looking for a different model, which we found @ a private party, we could not take advantage of this car. If you want a hassle-free shopping experience and a used car dealer who knows Subaru -- this is the place.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2017
timmz
Responded promptly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2017
He was open about his pricing but, inflexible on the car price. I found other similar cars less expensive so I went to other dealerships.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2017
they let me know the car had been sold and I could take a look at some others.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2017
Very quick response.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2017
Very polite and non aggressive salesman.
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2016
I went in to look at a car at the dealership after finding it online. The salesman was extremely good. He was able to answer all of my questions and he seemed very knowledgable about what he was talking about. Guy knew his product. Unfortunately I did not buy from them because a car I looked at before came through. I will plan on going there for my next purchase.
12 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2016
very negative impression when I walked into the dealership office, pushy and loud, will never consider buying there
2 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cars2you.com:

Are you sure you came to Cars2You,LLC?  I don't recall ever meeting you.  We go out of our way, to make our customers feel comfortable and not feel pressured.  We have even gotten complaints that we are not pushy enough.  I am PROUD of the way we treat our customers.  Be it as it may we must have upset you somehow.  I tried calling you twice to figure out what we did wrong and to accommodate you anyway I can. My line is open, I hope you call and I can change your mind about us, if indeed you ever came in contact with us.
May 9, 2016
The dealer contacted me right away, but I never went to see the car because we were going on vacation.
5 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 11 old reviews
Sep 10, 2015
Went out and was hurried and car was not as photos showed. I felt as if the dealer was disrespectful.
3 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2015
The response was within a day. I appreciate all your help and am still interested in possibly test driving. Very good Dealer to contact.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cars2you.com:

We appreciate the business. Come back anytime!
Oct 31, 2014
They called
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2014
Very well
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2014
Just bought a car there and the salesman was great. No high pressure sales but he was willing to answer any questions that I had. My overall buying experience with them was excellent. If you are looking for a used vehicle then definitely give them a look.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cars2you.com:

Glad to have made you happy. Feel free to call if you need any help in the future.
Jun 28, 2014
we are happy with the purchase we looked all over for a work car for the wife and wanted something that was easy to maintain and Greg showed us a couple and let us drive the ones we wanted and all of this when it was only 11 degrees out. We looked at a few and he was real patient with us. We picked the first one we dove. We will be back and will recommend this dealer to anyone that wants a great car at a great price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cars2you.com:

It was our pleasure.
Jun 23, 2014
Was very sincere about my concerns.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cars2you.com:

Thank you! Your feedback means a lot. It was a pleasure to serve you.
Jun 14, 2014
Greg knows his stuff! He made the entire process of buying the Subaru from him very easy. He showed us all the things he did to make the car ready for sale, no pressure, easy to negotiate with. I recommend him to anyone who wants to buy a solid used car!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cars2you.com:

We appreciate the business. Come back anytime!
Jun 11, 2014
Excellent device, car was very nice! Would definitely recommend to my friends and family. Staff its professional and cars are serviced before the sale. Greg was easy to work with. Well be back when i need a car again.thanks.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cars2you.com:

Thanks so much for your review! I'm happy to hear that you had a great experience with us and I hope you are will recommend us to your friends and family!
Jan 8, 2014
Good deal! Easy to work with. No pressure sales. Thank you.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cars2you.com:

I am very glad that you had a good experience with us. I hope your car lasts for a long time!!! Please be kind and tell all your friends about us.
May 21, 2013
All I can say is Nightmare! I bought a Civic from him that I drove two hours to look at and two days after there were suspension issues. I started feeling a heavy vibration, and I have gone to college for automotive, so I knew something was up. As I pulled the hubcap off the drivers side I noticed a wheel stud was broken and the lug had been glued to the end of the stud because is was too short to be threaded. To make a long story long. In less than a week I have put $400 in repairs, after he put new tires and brakes on the front, and didn't notice? Oh and that's not all folks! Still need control arms and struts! I will never buy a car out of town again! You need to be able to tale the car somewhere to inspect it.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cars2you.com:

I am very sorry that you had issues with the car. All of the vehicles we sell are inspected and serviced by certified mechanics. We never intend to sell a bad vehicle to anyone. I understand that we have lost your trust and that is why you refused our help, but we stand by our product and want to make sure our customers are happy. I will continue to offer help to anyone that needs it, including yourself, and I hope that I can gain back your trust, and help you, in the near future. Again, you are welcome to bring the car back anytime for inspection and/or repair, we stand behind the cars we sel
 More ...

Other Nearby Dealers

La Porte Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 163 listings
1309 Pine Lake Rd La Porte, IN 46350
1 review
Burnworth-Zollars Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM - 150 listings
2450 N Main St Nappanee, IN 46550
2 reviews
RightWay Automotive Credit of Elkhart, IN - 75 listings
1201 N Nappanee St Elkhart, IN 46514
1 review
Mullets Garage & Auto Sales - 29 listings
13893 Us Highway 20 Middlebury, IN 46540
2 reviews
AutoMax of Indiana - 27 listings
1649 E McKinley Ave Mishawaka, IN 46545
3 reviews
Howard's Auto Sales - Lincolnway - 21 listings
4214 Lincolnway E Mishawaka, IN 46544
1 review
Auto Import Specialist - 20 listings
25292 State Road 2 South Bend, IN 46619
1 review
Main Street Motors - 18 listings
2611 S Main St Elkhart, IN 46517
3 reviews
Auto Sales Online, LLC - 7 listings
30636 Old US 20 Elkhart, IN 46514
1 review
Swihart Motors - 7 listings
603 S. Michigan Ave La Paz, IN 46537
2 reviews
Beste Auto - 1 listing
403 S Main St Mishawaka, IN 46544
6 reviews
M & N Carral
426 Lincolnway West Osceola, IN 46561
1 review
Val's Auto Network
30586 Old US-20 Elkhart, IN 46514
2 reviews
Country Auto Center
2705 N Michigan Street Plymouth, IN 46563
1 review
Ritchie Auto Sales
801 South Main Street Middlebury, IN 46540
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,338 Great Deals out of 225,653 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
491 Great Deals out of 47,006 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,003 Great Deals out of 162,983 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 29,764 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,512 Great Deals out of 119,517 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
189 Great Deals out of 34,365 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,122 Great Deals out of 77,117 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
924 Great Deals out of 65,650 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
709 Great Deals out of 53,605 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
772 Great Deals out of 52,930 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
708 Great Deals out of 54,724 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
925 Great Deals out of 78,230 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
894 Great Deals out of 65,751 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,179 Great Deals out of 74,974 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,331 Great Deals out of 98,642 listings starting at $1,000