Cars2you.com

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1500 E McKinley Ave
Mishawaka, IN 46545

Sales: (574) 319-0419

Service: (574) 259-3333

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/31/16/06/2011_nissan_versa-pic-6788005447825012162-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Versa 1.8 S Hatchback Used Cars in Mishawaka, IN 46545

Good Deal
$1,218 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,668

Price: $5,450

Mileage: 104,000

Location: Mishawaka, IN 46545

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Nissan Versa 1.8 S Hatchback for sale - $5,450, 104,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/31/09/09/2014_honda_accord-pic-584141676599218800-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Mishawaka, IN 46545

Fair Deal
$686 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,681

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 74,000

Location: Mishawaka, IN 46545

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $14,995, 74,000 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/31/16/06/2014_hyundai_sonata-pic-2579373130103325380-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Mishawaka, IN 46545

Fair Deal
$500 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,350

Price: $9,850

Mileage: 82,000

Location: Mishawaka, IN 46545

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Venetian Red Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $9,850, 82,000 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/31/16/06/2012_volkswagen_golf-pic-8300759232634451270-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Golf Used Cars in Mishawaka, IN 46545

Fair Deal
$483 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,478

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 94,000

Location: Mishawaka, IN 46545

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Uni Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Golf for sale - $8,995, 94,000 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/00/00/2012_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1736306978064518997-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Mishawaka, IN 46545

Fair Deal
$476 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,471

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 109,000

Location: Mishawaka, IN 46545

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $14,995, 109,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/23/57/2007_honda_cr-v-pic-8304830972106359751-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Mishawaka, IN 46545

Fair Deal
$168 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,163

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 164,000

Location: Mishawaka, IN 46545

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Royal Blue Pearl Description: Used 2007 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $7,995, 164,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/30/23/59/2009_acura_tl-pic-2125839622734596835-152x114.jpeg

2009 Acura TL SH-AWD with Technology Package and Performance Tires Used Cars in Mishawaka, IN 46545

Fair Deal
$199 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,049

Price: $13,850

Mileage: 91,000

Location: Mishawaka, IN 46545

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2009 Acura TL SH-AWD with Technology Package and Performance Tires for sale - $13,850, 91,000 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/31/16/06/2013_nissan_rogue-pic-2544226148749615321-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Mishawaka, IN 46545

Fair Deal
$95 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,545

Price: $9,450

Mileage: 120,000

Location: Mishawaka, IN 46545

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Platinum Graphite Description: Used 2013 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $9,450, 120,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/31/16/06/2008_honda_cr-v-pic-2206864820855656565-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Mishawaka, IN 46545

Fair Deal
$34 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,884

Price: $10,850

Mileage: 108,000

Location: Mishawaka, IN 46545

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $10,850, 108,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/15/59/2009_subaru_forester-pic-2787824131538057772-152x114.jpeg

2009 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Used Cars in Mishawaka, IN 46545

Fair Deal
$8 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,858

Price: $10,850

Mileage: 83,000

Location: Mishawaka, IN 46545

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Camellia Red Pearl Description: Used 2009 Subaru Forester 2.5 X for sale - $10,850, 83,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/31/16/06/2007_honda_cr-v-pic-5324606611566397123-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Mishawaka, IN 46545

Fair Deal
$7 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $9,843

Price: $9,850

Mileage: 108,000

Location: Mishawaka, IN 46545

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier Blue Metallic Description: Used 2007 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $9,850, 108,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/31/16/06/2008_jeep_liberty-pic-2498222544409852538-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Mishawaka, IN 46545

Fair Deal
$90 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $9,760

Price: $9,850

Mileage: 84,000

Location: Mishawaka, IN 46545

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Inferno Red Crystal Pearl Coat Description: Used 2008 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $9,850, 84,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/15/59/2008_toyota_highlander_hybrid-pic-8052122332658241081-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Highlander Hybrid Limited Used Cars in Mishawaka, IN 46545

Fair Deal
$180 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $15,670

Price: $15,850

Mileage: 98,000

Location: Mishawaka, IN 46545

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Toyota Highlander Hybrid Limited for sale - $15,850, 98,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/16/02/2009_honda_civic_coupe-pic-2357266137876978380-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Civic Coupe EX Used Cars in Mishawaka, IN 46545

Fair Deal
$136 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $8,859

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 66,000

Location: Mishawaka, IN 46545

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Rallye Red Description: Used 2009 Honda Civic Coupe EX for sale - $8,995, 66,000 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/31/16/06/2007_mazda_cx-7-pic-7467967753751010851-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mazda CX-7 Touring AWD Used Cars in Mishawaka, IN 46545

Fair Deal
$242 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $6,608

Price: $6,850

Mileage: 117,000

Location: Mishawaka, IN 46545

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2007 Mazda CX-7 Touring AWD for sale - $6,850, 117,000 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 16, 2017
He was open about his pricing but, inflexible on the car price. I found other similar cars less expensive so I went to other dealerships.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2017
they let me know the car had been sold and I could take a look at some others.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2017
Very quick response.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2017
Very polite and non aggressive salesman.
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2016
I went in to look at a car at the dealership after finding it online. The salesman was extremely good. He was able to answer all of my questions and he seemed very knowledgable about what he was talking about. Guy knew his product. Unfortunately I did not buy from them because a car I looked at before came through. I will plan on going there for my next purchase.
12 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2016
very negative impression when I walked into the dealership office, pushy and loud, will never consider buying there
2 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cars2you.com:

Are you sure you came to Cars2You,LLC?  I don't recall ever meeting you.  We go out of our way, to make our customers feel comfortable and not feel pressured.  We have even gotten complaints that we are not pushy enough.  I am PROUD of the way we treat our customers.  Be it as it may we must have upset you somehow.  I tried calling you twice to figure out what we did wrong and to accommodate you anyway I can. My line is open, I hope you call and I can change your mind about us, if indeed you ever came in contact with us.
May 9, 2016
The dealer contacted me right away, but I never went to see the car because we were going on vacation.
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 11 old reviews
Sep 10, 2015
Went out and was hurried and car was not as photos showed. I felt as if the dealer was disrespectful.
3 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2015
The response was within a day. I appreciate all your help and am still interested in possibly test driving. Very good Dealer to contact.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cars2you.com:

We appreciate the business. Come back anytime!
Oct 31, 2014
They called
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2014
Very well
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2014
Just bought a car there and the salesman was great. No high pressure sales but he was willing to answer any questions that I had. My overall buying experience with them was excellent. If you are looking for a used vehicle then definitely give them a look.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cars2you.com:

Glad to have made you happy. Feel free to call if you need any help in the future.
Jun 28, 2014
we are happy with the purchase we looked all over for a work car for the wife and wanted something that was easy to maintain and Greg showed us a couple and let us drive the ones we wanted and all of this when it was only 11 degrees out. We looked at a few and he was real patient with us. We picked the first one we dove. We will be back and will recommend this dealer to anyone that wants a great car at a great price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cars2you.com:

It was our pleasure.
Jun 23, 2014
Was very sincere about my concerns.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cars2you.com:

Thank you! Your feedback means a lot. It was a pleasure to serve you.
Jun 14, 2014
Greg knows his stuff! He made the entire process of buying the Subaru from him very easy. He showed us all the things he did to make the car ready for sale, no pressure, easy to negotiate with. I recommend him to anyone who wants to buy a solid used car!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cars2you.com:

We appreciate the business. Come back anytime!
Jun 11, 2014
Excellent device, car was very nice! Would definitely recommend to my friends and family. Staff its professional and cars are serviced before the sale. Greg was easy to work with. Well be back when i need a car again.thanks.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cars2you.com:

Thanks so much for your review! I'm happy to hear that you had a great experience with us and I hope you are will recommend us to your friends and family!
Jan 8, 2014
Good deal! Easy to work with. No pressure sales. Thank you.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cars2you.com:

I am very glad that you had a good experience with us. I hope your car lasts for a long time!!! Please be kind and tell all your friends about us.
May 21, 2013
All I can say is Nightmare! I bought a Civic from him that I drove two hours to look at and two days after there were suspension issues. I started feeling a heavy vibration, and I have gone to college for automotive, so I knew something was up. As I pulled the hubcap off the drivers side I noticed a wheel stud was broken and the lug had been glued to the end of the stud because is was too short to be threaded. To make a long story long. In less than a week I have put $400 in repairs, after he put new tires and brakes on the front, and didn't notice? Oh and that's not all folks! Still need control arms and struts! I will never buy a car out of town again! You need to be able to tale the car somewhere to inspect it.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cars2you.com:

I am very sorry that you had issues with the car. All of the vehicles we sell are inspected and serviced by certified mechanics. We never intend to sell a bad vehicle to anyone. I understand that we have lost your trust and that is why you refused our help, but we stand by our product and want to make sure our customers are happy. I will continue to offer help to anyone that needs it, including yourself, and I hope that I can gain back your trust, and help you, in the near future. Again, you are welcome to bring the car back anytime for inspection and/or repair, we stand behind the cars we sel
 More ...

Other Nearby Dealers

Gurley Leep Hyundai Subaru - 335 listings
5302 Grape Rd Mishawaka, IN 46545
1 review
Gurley Leep Ford Lincoln - 273 listings
320 E Ireland Rd South Bend, IN 46614
1 review
Burnworth-Zollars Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM - 119 listings
2450 N Main St Nappanee, IN 46550
2 reviews
Country Auto Center - 108 listings
2705 N Michigan Street Plymouth, IN 46563
1 review
RightWay Automotive Credit of Elkhart, IN - 76 listings
1201 N Nappanee St Elkhart, IN 46514
1 review
Mullets Garage & Auto Sales - 32 listings
13893 Us Highway 20 Middlebury, IN 46540
2 reviews
AutoMax of Indiana - 24 listings
1649 E McKinley Ave Mishawaka, IN 46545
3 reviews
Howard's Auto Sales - Lincolnway - 18 listings
4214 Lincolnway E Mishawaka, IN 46544
1 review
Auto Import Specialist - 16 listings
25292 State Road 2 South Bend, IN 46619
1 review
Swihart Motors - 16 listings
603 S. Michigan Ave La Paz, IN 46537
2 reviews
Jerry Kash Inc. - 14 listings
606 W Chicago Road White Pigeon, MI 49099
2 reviews
Auto Sales Online, LLC - 7 listings
30636 Old US 20 Elkhart, IN 46514
1 review
Val's Auto Network - 7 listings
30586 Old US-20 Elkhart, IN 46514
2 reviews
Beste Auto - 1 listing
403 S Main St Mishawaka, IN 46544
6 reviews
M & N Carral
426 Lincolnway West Osceola, IN 46561
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,609 Great Deals out of 198,113 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
340 Great Deals out of 45,694 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,281 Great Deals out of 169,700 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
323 Great Deals out of 30,580 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,029 Great Deals out of 110,674 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
150 Great Deals out of 31,705 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
954 Great Deals out of 82,111 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
811 Great Deals out of 54,978 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
785 Great Deals out of 70,339 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
786 Great Deals out of 57,394 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
722 Great Deals out of 46,746 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,031 Great Deals out of 59,786 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
635 Great Deals out of 69,757 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,007 Great Deals out of 78,492 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,072 Great Deals out of 95,341 listings starting at $1,200