Cars2you.com

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1500 E McKinley Ave
Mishawaka, IN 46545

Sales: (574) 259-3333

Service: (574) 259-3333

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/31/16/06/2011_nissan_versa-pic-6788005447825012162-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Versa 1.8 S Hatchback Used Cars in Mishawaka, IN 46545

Good Deal
$944 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,794

Price: $5,850

Mileage: 104,000

Location: Mishawaka, IN 46545

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Nissan Versa 1.8 S Hatchback for sale - $5,850, 104,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/31/16/06/2007_lexus_es_350-pic-8083851678149480477-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus ES 350 Sedan Used Cars in Mishawaka, IN 46545

Fair Deal
$654 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,504

Price: $10,850

Mileage: 93,000

Location: Mishawaka, IN 46545

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Royal Ruby Metallic Description: Used 2007 Lexus ES 350 Sedan for sale - $10,850, 93,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/31/16/06/2005_buick_lesabre-pic-6498845101698228544-152x114.jpeg

2005 Buick LeSabre Custom Used Cars in Mishawaka, IN 46545

Fair Deal
$470 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $3,465

Price: $2,995

Mileage: 170,000

Location: Mishawaka, IN 46545

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier Blue Metallic Description: Used 2005 Buick LeSabre Custom for sale - $2,995, 170,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/31/16/06/2013_ford_focus-pic-8910004198577643646-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Mishawaka, IN 46545

Fair Deal
$496 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,491

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 61,000

Location: Mishawaka, IN 46545

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Focus SE for sale - $8,995, 61,000 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/31/16/06/2005_ford_mustang-pic-5063673047657017963-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford Mustang Used Cars in Mishawaka, IN 46545

Fair Deal
$584 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,434

Price: $7,850

Mileage: 86,000

Location: Mishawaka, IN 46545

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Ford Mustang for sale - $7,850, 86,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/31/16/06/2014_honda_civic-pic-1557682141942511544-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Mishawaka, IN 46545

Fair Deal
$275 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,125

Price: $11,850

Mileage: 56,000

Location: Mishawaka, IN 46545

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic LX for sale - $11,850, 56,000 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/31/16/06/2008_honda_cr-v-pic-2206864820855656565-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Mishawaka, IN 46545

Fair Deal
$214 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,064

Price: $10,850

Mileage: 108,000

Location: Mishawaka, IN 46545

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $10,850, 108,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/31/16/06/2009_toyota_matrix-pic-9116882549069020983-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Matrix Base Used Cars in Mishawaka, IN 46545

Fair Deal
$178 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,028

Price: $6,850

Mileage: 129,000

Location: Mishawaka, IN 46545

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2009 Toyota Matrix Base for sale - $6,850, 129,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/31/16/06/2007_honda_cr-v-pic-5324606611566397123-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Mishawaka, IN 46545

Fair Deal
$123 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,973

Price: $9,850

Mileage: 108,000

Location: Mishawaka, IN 46545

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier Blue Metallic Description: Used 2007 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $9,850, 108,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/31/16/06/2005_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5122370664716031680-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Mishawaka, IN 46545

Fair Deal
$104 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,754

Price: $7,650

Mileage: 111,000

Location: Mishawaka, IN 46545

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Inferno Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $7,650, 111,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/31/09/09/2014_honda_accord-pic-584141676599218800-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Mishawaka, IN 46545

Fair Deal
$93 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,943

Price: $15,850

Mileage: 74,000

Location: Mishawaka, IN 46545

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $15,850, 74,000 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/31/16/06/2008_jeep_liberty-pic-2498222544409852538-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Mishawaka, IN 46545

Fair Deal
$76 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,926

Price: $9,850

Mileage: 84,000

Location: Mishawaka, IN 46545

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Inferno Red Crystal Pearl Coat Description: Used 2008 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $9,850, 84,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/31/16/06/2010_gmc_terrain-pic-4383190861981848103-152x114.jpeg

2010 GMC Terrain SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Mishawaka, IN 46545

Fair Deal
$48 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,898

Price: $9,850

Mileage: 130,000

Location: Mishawaka, IN 46545

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Atlantic Blue Metallic Description: Used 2010 GMC Terrain SLE2 AWD for sale - $9,850, 130,000 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/31/16/06/2008_toyota_prius-pic-2275208027150812398-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Prius Used Cars in Mishawaka, IN 46545

Fair Deal
$27 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,877

Price: $6,850

Mileage: 136,000

Location: Mishawaka, IN 46545

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2008 Toyota Prius for sale - $6,850, 136,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/31/16/06/2005_honda_pilot-pic-7134578051747710958-152x114.jpeg

2005 Honda Pilot EX AWD Used Cars in Mishawaka, IN 46545

Fair Deal
$31 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $5,964

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 180,000

Location: Mishawaka, IN 46545

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Description: Used 2005 Honda Pilot EX AWD for sale - $5,995, 180,000 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 16, 2017
He was open about his pricing but, inflexible on the car price. I found other similar cars less expensive so I went to other dealerships.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2017
they let me know the car had been sold and I could take a look at some others.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2017
GuruF4YG
Responded quickly. I test drove a couple of cars. Very friendly with no pressure. Haven't decided on a vehicle but would buy from cars2you without hesitation.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2017
Very quick response.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2017
Very polite and non aggressive salesman.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2016
I went in to look at a car at the dealership after finding it online. The salesman was extremely good. He was able to answer all of my questions and he seemed very knowledgable about what he was talking about. Guy knew his product. Unfortunately I did not buy from them because a car I looked at before came through. I will plan on going there for my next purchase.
10 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2016
Thank you for the great customer service and dealing with me online and over the phone before I arrived. the car was as described and I love it. I would recommend everyone to give Greg and the Cars2You team a chance if you are interested in a vehicle. Thanks again!!
10 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2016
The dealer was quick to respond to my request and answer all my question. When looking at vehicle I didn't fell pressured and was able to check out vehicle which was in great shape.
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2016
Just picked up my car last night. What a great experience! Greg was very honest and efficient. Nothing drives me more crazy than to sit in a dealership wheeling and dealing for several hours and that was not the case here! We were in and out of the dealership in no time with a fantastic deal! I highly recommend this honest dealership!
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2016
My husband and I bought a car here five years ago because they had exactly the model we wanted in our price range. It worked out so well we came back when it was time to replace it. Now my son is looking for a car, so we are going to the dealer we trust!
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2016
very negative impression when I walked into the dealership office, pushy and loud, will never consider buying there
2 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cars2you.com:

Are you sure you came to Cars2You,LLC?  I don't recall ever meeting you.  We go out of our way, to make our customers feel comfortable and not feel pressured.  We have even gotten complaints that we are not pushy enough.  I am PROUD of the way we treat our customers.  Be it as it may we must have upset you somehow.  I tried calling you twice to figure out what we did wrong and to accommodate you anyway I can. My line is open, I hope you call and I can change your mind about us, if indeed you ever came in contact with us.
May 9, 2016
The dealer contacted me right away, but I never went to see the car because we were going on vacation.
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2015
Went out and was hurried and car was not as photos showed. I felt as if the dealer was disrespectful.
3 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 10 old reviews
Apr 26, 2015
The response was within a day. I appreciate all your help and am still interested in possibly test driving. Very good Dealer to contact.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cars2you.com:

We appreciate the business. Come back anytime!
Oct 31, 2014
They called
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2014
Very well
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2014
Just bought a car there and the salesman was great. No high pressure sales but he was willing to answer any questions that I had. My overall buying experience with them was excellent. If you are looking for a used vehicle then definitely give them a look.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cars2you.com:

Glad to have made you happy. Feel free to call if you need any help in the future.
Jun 28, 2014
we are happy with the purchase we looked all over for a work car for the wife and wanted something that was easy to maintain and Greg showed us a couple and let us drive the ones we wanted and all of this when it was only 11 degrees out. We looked at a few and he was real patient with us. We picked the first one we dove. We will be back and will recommend this dealer to anyone that wants a great car at a great price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cars2you.com:

It was our pleasure.
Jun 23, 2014
Was very sincere about my concerns.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cars2you.com:

Thank you! Your feedback means a lot. It was a pleasure to serve you.
Jun 14, 2014
Greg knows his stuff! He made the entire process of buying the Subaru from him very easy. He showed us all the things he did to make the car ready for sale, no pressure, easy to negotiate with. I recommend him to anyone who wants to buy a solid used car!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cars2you.com:

We appreciate the business. Come back anytime!
Jun 11, 2014
Excellent device, car was very nice! Would definitely recommend to my friends and family. Staff its professional and cars are serviced before the sale. Greg was easy to work with. Well be back when i need a car again.thanks.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cars2you.com:

Thanks so much for your review! I'm happy to hear that you had a great experience with us and I hope you are will recommend us to your friends and family!
Jan 8, 2014
Good deal! Easy to work with. No pressure sales. Thank you.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cars2you.com:

I am very glad that you had a good experience with us. I hope your car lasts for a long time!!! Please be kind and tell all your friends about us.
May 21, 2013
All I can say is Nightmare! I bought a Civic from him that I drove two hours to look at and two days after there were suspension issues. I started feeling a heavy vibration, and I have gone to college for automotive, so I knew something was up. As I pulled the hubcap off the drivers side I noticed a wheel stud was broken and the lug had been glued to the end of the stud because is was too short to be threaded. To make a long story long. In less than a week I have put $400 in repairs, after he put new tires and brakes on the front, and didn't notice? Oh and that's not all folks! Still need control arms and struts! I will never buy a car out of town again! You need to be able to tale the car somewhere to inspect it.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cars2you.com:

I am very sorry that you had issues with the car. All of the vehicles we sell are inspected and serviced by certified mechanics. We never intend to sell a bad vehicle to anyone. I understand that we have lost your trust and that is why you refused our help, but we stand by our product and want to make sure our customers are happy. I will continue to offer help to anyone that needs it, including yourself, and I hope that I can gain back your trust, and help you, in the near future. Again, you are welcome to bring the car back anytime for inspection and/or repair, we stand behind the cars we sel
 More ...

Other Nearby Dealers

Gates Toyota - 317 listings

640 W Ireland Rd South Bend, IN 46614

3 reviews
Gurley Leep Hyundai Subaru - 277 listings

5302 Grape Rd Mishawaka, IN 46545

1 review
McCormick Motors - 185 listings

1255 W Market Nappanee, IN 46550

6 reviews
Burnworth-Zollars Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM - 142 listings

2450 N Main St Nappanee, IN 46550

1 review
Dealmakers Auto Sales - 41 listings

52081 Indiana State Route 933 N South Bend, IN 46637

1 review
Mullets Garage & Auto Sales - 28 listings

13893 Us Highway 20 Middlebury, IN 46540

2 reviews
Howard's Auto Sales - Lincolnway - 19 listings

4214 Lincolnway E Mishawaka, IN 46544

1 review
Auto Import Specialist - 11 listings

25292 State Road 2 South Bend, IN 46619

1 review
Swihart Motors - 10 listings

603 S. Michigan Ave La Paz, IN 46537

1 review
Auto Sales Online, LLC - 7 listings

30636 Old US 20 Elkhart, IN 46514

1 review
Beste Auto - 1 listing

403 S Main St Mishawaka, IN 46544

6 reviews
Mid America Auto Sales

1649 E McKinley Ave Mishawaka, IN 46545

1 review
M & N Carral

426 Lincolnway West Osceola, IN 46561

1 review
Val's Auto Network

30586 Old US-20 Elkhart, IN 46514

2 reviews
Lochmandy Savings Place

1226 West Bristol Street Elkhart, IN 46514

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,204 Great Deals out of 180,680 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 43,177 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,090 Great Deals out of 183,208 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
339 Great Deals out of 29,377 listings starting at $990
Used Ram 1500
922 Great Deals out of 115,108 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
140 Great Deals out of 28,674 listings starting at $6,990
Used Toyota Camry
1,062 Great Deals out of 72,952 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
928 Great Deals out of 66,077 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
811 Great Deals out of 77,912 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
847 Great Deals out of 53,947 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
866 Great Deals out of 59,776 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
985 Great Deals out of 62,485 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
558 Great Deals out of 67,112 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,115 Great Deals out of 74,450 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,098 Great Deals out of 84,731 listings starting at $1,995