Cars2you.com

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1500 E McKinley Ave
Mishawaka, IN 46545

Sales: (574) 259-3333

Service: (574) 259-3333

Today 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/10/16/54/2016_honda_pilot-pic-8110833912448158945-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Pilot Elite AWD Used Cars in Mishawaka, IN 46545

Great Deal
$4,958 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,808

Price: $26,850

Mileage: 65,000

Location: Mishawaka, IN 46545

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Cherry Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Pilot Elite AWD for sale - $26,850, 65,000 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/16/00/01/2015_chevrolet_colorado-pic-8051499712306942828-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Colorado Z71 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Mishawaka, IN 46545

Great Deal
$3,351 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,201

Price: $25,850

Mileage: 27,000

Location: Mishawaka, IN 46545

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Colorado Z71 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $25,850, 27,000 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/13/16/02/2016_honda_odyssey-pic-7456628771876640326-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Odyssey EX-L FWD Used Cars in Mishawaka, IN 46545

Great Deal
$2,500 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,350

Price: $24,850

Mileage: 37,000

Location: Mishawaka, IN 46545

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2016 Honda Odyssey EX-L FWD for sale - $24,850, 37,000 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/16/00/01/2010_toyota_4runner-pic-2202733895849250780-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Mishawaka, IN 46545

Good Deal
$1,392 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,242

Price: $17,850

Mileage: 121,000

Location: Mishawaka, IN 46545

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2010 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $17,850, 121,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/01/16/2012_ford_fiesta-pic-2205906389007078559-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Fiesta SE Used Cars in Mishawaka, IN 46545

Good Deal
$856 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,851

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 87,000

Location: Mishawaka, IN 46545

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Violet Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford Fiesta SE for sale - $5,995, 87,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/11/38/2008_jeep_commander-pic-6243395123238806537-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Commander Sport 4WD Used Cars in Mishawaka, IN 46545

Good Deal
$893 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,743

Price: $8,850

Mileage: 120,000

Location: Mishawaka, IN 46545

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2008 Jeep Commander Sport 4WD for sale - $8,850, 120,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/20/07/2009_toyota_corolla-pic-856149111645339877-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Mishawaka, IN 46545

Fair Deal
$697 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,547

Price: $7,850

Mileage: 73,000

Location: Mishawaka, IN 46545

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Desert Sand Mica Description: Used 2009 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $7,850, 73,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/21/46/2015_toyota_venza-pic-3497443931066556907-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Venza V6 XLE AWD Used Cars in Mishawaka, IN 46545

Fair Deal
$939 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,789

Price: $17,850

Mileage: 86,000

Location: Mishawaka, IN 46545

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Attitude Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Venza V6 XLE AWD for sale - $17,850, 86,000 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/20/07/2014_dodge_charger-pic-4933572097971223448-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Mishawaka, IN 46545

Fair Deal
$826 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,676

Price: $12,850

Mileage: 77,000

Location: Mishawaka, IN 46545

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pitch Black Description: Used 2014 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $12,850, 77,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/28/01/05/2008_toyota_tundra-pic-8286531161832952129-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Mishawaka, IN 46545

Fair Deal
$1,240 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,090

Price: $16,850

Mileage: 89,000

Location: Mishawaka, IN 46545

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Salsa Red Pearl Description: Used 2008 Toyota Tundra for sale - $16,850, 89,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/13/23/49/2015_toyota_sienna-pic-7028108979270556108-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Mishawaka, IN 46545

Fair Deal
$880 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,730

Price: $26,850

Mileage: 17,000

Location: Mishawaka, IN 46545

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sky Blue Pearl Description: Used 2015 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger for sale - $26,850, 17,000 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/21/00/2009_hyundai_elantra-pic-3834452341192965070-152x114.jpeg

2009 Hyundai Elantra GLS Sedan FWD Used Cars in Mishawaka, IN 46545

Fair Deal
$613 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,463

Price: $5,850

Mileage: 81,000

Location: Mishawaka, IN 46545

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Pearl Description: Used 2009 Hyundai Elantra GLS Sedan FWD for sale - $5,850, 81,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/15/23/09/2012_toyota_tacoma-pic-6620651440280954145-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Tacoma Regular Cab SB Used Cars in Mishawaka, IN 46545

Fair Deal
$743 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,593

Price: $9,850

Mileage: 98,000

Location: Mishawaka, IN 46545

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2012 Toyota Tacoma Regular Cab SB for sale - $9,850, 98,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/22/50/2015_honda_cr-v-pic-4100215424148230950-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V LX AWD Used Cars in Mishawaka, IN 46545

Fair Deal
$494 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,344

Price: $14,850

Mileage: 79,000

Location: Mishawaka, IN 46545

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Kona Coffee Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V LX AWD for sale - $14,850, 79,000 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/01/16/2006_toyota_tacoma-pic-7816243828553582101-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Tacoma V6 4dr Double Cab 4WD SB w/automatic Used Cars in Mishawaka, IN 46545

Fair Deal
$696 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,546

Price: $13,850

Mileage: 148,000

Location: Mishawaka, IN 46545

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Streak Mica Description: Used 2006 Toyota Tacoma V6 4dr Double Cab 4WD SB w/automatic for sale - $13,850, 148,000 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 2, 2018
prm1
Very pleasant phone conversation with the salesman . I haven’t been able to get over to see the car yet . If I go further I’ll finish the rating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2018
The dealer emailed me quickly to say the used car was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2018
GuruYM62S
I had a very bad experience with this dealer!! Let’s just say I drove over three hours to see a vehicle that was supposedly inspected. I get there and the car was clearly not inspected! It had a flat tire and the car wouldn’t start. My daughter and I went on a test drive with it and the rear view mirror was broke and the radio wasn’t working as well. Why would someone put pictures and a video on a website and lie about the car being inspected!? That’s made me mad the most. The only thing Greg cared about was he reputation but don’t put things on a website that are false!! I don’t recommend this place to anyone.
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2018
Nice, knowledgeable and efficient people! I Checked out a few cars and could definitively tell that they service their vehicles. I fell in love with one and I bought it!!! Couldn't be any happier. I recommend this place to anyone that wants to go to a pressure free car lot.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2018
GuruZ1833
Prompt response. Decided that I was not interested in vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2018
If all car dealers (both new and used) operated in the manner of Cars2you it would be a better world. We did not purchase a vehicle but the one we looked at was in excellent condition both mechanically and fit/finish. Having the usual Subaru/Boxer engine maintenance done 'in house' says a lot about the quality of the cars sold here. The car we looked at had a issue with the shifting cables so we passed. But true to form, they fixed the problem and called us back a couple of days later to let us know. Since we were originally looking for a different model, which we found @ a private party, we could not take advantage of this car. If you want a hassle-free shopping experience and a used car dealer who knows Subaru -- this is the place.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2017
timmz
Responded promptly
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2017
He was open about his pricing but, inflexible on the car price. I found other similar cars less expensive so I went to other dealerships.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2017
they let me know the car had been sold and I could take a look at some others.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2017
Very quick response.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2017
Very polite and non aggressive salesman.
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2016
I went in to look at a car at the dealership after finding it online. The salesman was extremely good. He was able to answer all of my questions and he seemed very knowledgable about what he was talking about. Guy knew his product. Unfortunately I did not buy from them because a car I looked at before came through. I will plan on going there for my next purchase.
13 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2016
very negative impression when I walked into the dealership office, pushy and loud, will never consider buying there
2 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Are you sure you came to Cars2You,LLC?  I don't recall ever meeting you.  We go out of our way, to make our customers feel comfortable and not feel pressured.  We have even gotten complaints that we are not pushy enough.  I am PROUD of the way we treat our customers.  Be it as it may we must have upset you somehow.  I tried calling you twice to figure out what we did wrong and to accommodate you anyway I can. My line is open, I hope you call and I can change your mind about us, if indeed you ever came in contact with us.
Read 12 old reviews
May 9, 2016
The dealer contacted me right away, but I never went to see the car because we were going on vacation.
7 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2015
Went out and was hurried and car was not as photos showed. I felt as if the dealer was disrespectful.
3 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2015
The response was within a day. I appreciate all your help and am still interested in possibly test driving. Very good Dealer to contact.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We appreciate the business. Come back anytime!
Oct 31, 2014
They called
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2014
Very well
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2014
Just bought a car there and the salesman was great. No high pressure sales but he was willing to answer any questions that I had. My overall buying experience with them was excellent. If you are looking for a used vehicle then definitely give them a look.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Glad to have made you happy. Feel free to call if you need any help in the future.
Jun 28, 2014
we are happy with the purchase we looked all over for a work car for the wife and wanted something that was easy to maintain and Greg showed us a couple and let us drive the ones we wanted and all of this when it was only 11 degrees out. We looked at a few and he was real patient with us. We picked the first one we dove. We will be back and will recommend this dealer to anyone that wants a great car at a great price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
It was our pleasure.
Jun 23, 2014
Was very sincere about my concerns.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you! Your feedback means a lot. It was a pleasure to serve you.
Jun 14, 2014
Greg knows his stuff! He made the entire process of buying the Subaru from him very easy. He showed us all the things he did to make the car ready for sale, no pressure, easy to negotiate with. I recommend him to anyone who wants to buy a solid used car!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We appreciate the business. Come back anytime!
Jun 11, 2014
Excellent device, car was very nice! Would definitely recommend to my friends and family. Staff its professional and cars are serviced before the sale. Greg was easy to work with. Well be back when i need a car again.thanks.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks so much for your review! I'm happy to hear that you had a great experience with us and I hope you are will recommend us to your friends and family!
Jan 8, 2014
Good deal! Easy to work with. No pressure sales. Thank you.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
I am very glad that you had a good experience with us. I hope your car lasts for a long time!!! Please be kind and tell all your friends about us.
May 21, 2013
All I can say is Nightmare! I bought a Civic from him that I drove two hours to look at and two days after there were suspension issues. I started feeling a heavy vibration, and I have gone to college for automotive, so I knew something was up. As I pulled the hubcap off the drivers side I noticed a wheel stud was broken and the lug had been glued to the end of the stud because is was too short to be threaded. To make a long story long. In less than a week I have put $400 in repairs, after he put new tires and brakes on the front, and didn't notice? Oh and that's not all folks! Still need control arms and struts! I will never buy a car out of town again! You need to be able to tale the car somewhere to inspect it.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
I am very sorry that you had issues with the car. All of the vehicles we sell are inspected and serviced by certified mechanics. We never intend to sell a bad vehicle to anyone. I understand that we have lost your trust and that is why you refused our help, but we stand by our product and want to make sure our customers are happy. I will continue to offer help to anyone that needs it, including yourself, and I hope that I can gain back your trust, and help you, in the near future. Again, you are welcome to bring the car back anytime for inspection and/or repair, we stand behind the cars we sel
 More ...

Other Nearby Dealers

Burnworth-Zollars Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM - 138 listings
2450 N Main St Nappanee, IN 46550
2 reviews
Goshen Buick GMC - 76 listings
3220 Elkhart Rd Goshen, IN 46526
2 reviews
RightWay Automotive Credit of Elkhart, IN - 60 listings
1201 N Nappanee St Elkhart, IN 46514
1 review
Bob's Deals on Wheels, LLC - 41 listings
23297 Elkhart Road Elkhart, IN 46517
2 reviews
Top Gear Auto Group - 38 listings
29031 Old US 33 Elkhart, IN 46516
6 reviews
AutoMax of Indiana - 37 listings
1649 E McKinley Ave Mishawaka, IN 46545
5 reviews
Mullets Garage & Auto Sales - 24 listings
13893 Us Highway 20 Middlebury, IN 46540
3 reviews
Dunlap Auto Deals - 21 listings
23558 US Hwy. 33 Elkhart, IN 46517
3 reviews
Main Street Motors - 18 listings
2611 S Main St Elkhart, IN 46517
5 reviews
Michiana's Car Store - 18 listings
960 Hoham Dr Plymouth, IN 46563
1 review
Swihart Motors - 15 listings
603 S. Michigan Ave La Paz, IN 46537
4 reviews
Beste Auto - 1 listing
403 S Main St Mishawaka, IN 46544
6 reviews
M & N Carral
426 Lincolnway West Osceola, IN 46561
1 review
Val's Auto Network
30586 Old US-20 Elkhart, IN 46514
2 reviews
Auto Import Specialist
25292 State Road 2 South Bend, IN 46619
4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,300 Great Deals out of 208,485 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
487 Great Deals out of 40,203 listings starting at $2,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,764 Great Deals out of 153,598 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
383 Great Deals out of 30,234 listings starting at $3,000
Used Ram 1500
900 Great Deals out of 121,487 listings starting at $3,900
Used Ram 2500
217 Great Deals out of 31,020 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
518 Great Deals out of 78,882 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
541 Great Deals out of 77,086 listings starting at $2,000
Used Toyota Camry
761 Great Deals out of 72,912 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
629 Great Deals out of 77,126 listings starting at $1,192
Used Honda Civic
366 Great Deals out of 49,151 listings starting at $500
Used Toyota Corolla
614 Great Deals out of 66,450 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Accord
574 Great Deals out of 103,380 listings starting at $950
Used Ford Escape
999 Great Deals out of 111,788 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,013 Great Deals out of 79,852 listings starting at $2,295