Cole Nissan

3003 Stadium Drive
Kalamazoo, MI 49008

Sales: (855) 530-6708

Service: (877) 360-7065

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/13/53/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2039011262190769987-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland Summit 4WD Used Cars in Kalamazoo, MI 49008

Great Deal
$2,715 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,515

Price: $35,800

Mileage: 22,969

Location: Kalamazoo, MI 49008

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland Summit 4WD for sale - $35,800, 22,969 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/15/38/2014_ford_fusion-pic-4040142194411274407-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Kalamazoo, MI 49008

Great Deal
$1,924 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,912

Price: $12,988

Mileage: 39,047

Location: Kalamazoo, MI 49008

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $12,988, 39,047 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/13/48/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-2297424479279311200-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Kalamazoo, MI 49008

Great Deal
$1,734 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,734

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 20,665

Location: Kalamazoo, MI 49008

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $17,000, 20,665 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/12/13/53/2015_ford_fusion-pic-3378527123018226931-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE Used Cars in Kalamazoo, MI 49008

Good Deal
$1,598 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,586

Price: $13,988

Mileage: 52,521

Location: Kalamazoo, MI 49008

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE for sale - $13,988, 52,521 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/00/55/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-4053664303800207674-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD Used Cars in Kalamazoo, MI 49008

Good Deal
$1,390 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,190

Price: $18,800

Mileage: 18,596

Location: Kalamazoo, MI 49008

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD for sale - $18,800, 18,596 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/13/23/2016_nissan_370z-pic-7128077794727000548-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan 370Z Touring Used Cars in Kalamazoo, MI 49008

Good Deal
$1,753 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,253

Price: $24,500

Mileage: 19,957

Location: Kalamazoo, MI 49008

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Solid Red Description: Used 2016 Nissan 370Z Touring for sale - $24,500, 19,957 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/14/22/2016_honda_odyssey-pic-2508972149363851237-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Kalamazoo, MI 49008

Good Deal
$1,823 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,811

Price: $29,988

Mileage: 23,196

Location: Kalamazoo, MI 49008

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Lunar Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $29,988, 23,196 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/13/56/2015_nissan_nv200-pic-287286046203071843-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan NV200 S Used Cars in Kalamazoo, MI 49008

Good Deal
$830 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,818

Price: $13,988

Mileage: 36,937

Location: Kalamazoo, MI 49008

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Fresh Powder Description: Used 2015 Nissan NV200 S for sale - $13,988, 36,937 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Kalamazoo, MI 49008

Good Deal
$1,056 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,054

Price: $12,998

Mileage: 48,908

Location: Kalamazoo, MI 49008

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier White Description: Used 2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $12,998, 48,908 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/01/14/2015_nissan_altima-pic-4155927486750295604-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in Kalamazoo, MI 49008

Good Deal
$750 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,550

Price: $14,800

Mileage: 28,738

Location: Kalamazoo, MI 49008

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cayenne Red Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $14,800, 28,738 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/15/08/2014_ford_escape-pic-7167143777717284754-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD Used Cars in Kalamazoo, MI 49008

Good Deal
$750 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,550

Price: $17,800

Mileage: 52,288

Location: Kalamazoo, MI 49008

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD for sale - $17,800, 52,288 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/00/49/2014_nissan_juke-pic-58547840839059929-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Juke S AWD Used Cars in Kalamazoo, MI 49008

Fair Deal
$551 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,351

Price: $14,800

Mileage: 24,825

Location: Kalamazoo, MI 49008

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2014 Nissan Juke S AWD for sale - $14,800, 24,825 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/14/22/2016_chevrolet_cruze_limited-pic-560209177443032250-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT Used Cars in Kalamazoo, MI 49008

Fair Deal
$621 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,609

Price: $12,988

Mileage: 25,592

Location: Kalamazoo, MI 49008

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Ray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT for sale - $12,988, 25,592 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/00/46/2011_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4328055276870449079-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo X 4WD Used Cars in Kalamazoo, MI 49008

Fair Deal
$556 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,356

Price: $18,800

Mileage: 62,684

Location: Kalamazoo, MI 49008

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Charcoal Pearl Description: Used 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo X 4WD for sale - $18,800, 62,684 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Kalamazoo, MI 49008

Fair Deal
$645 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,445

Price: $25,800

Mileage: 67,186

Location: Kalamazoo, MI 49008

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD for sale - $25,800, 67,186 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 8, 2017
Purchased car -- they were very easy to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2017
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2017
I didn't buy a vehicle but the service was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2017
clarkt69
Got right back to me about the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2017
They were wonderful to deal with!! Outstanding service with our salesman Jai. Very accommodating and friendly. They made.the process of purchasing a used vehicle very sress free.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
The vehicle was sold before I called in on it. The person who called was very informative and friendly. Nice to speak with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2017
sales group were very nice and professional. I'm happy with my purchace.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2016
The team at Cole Nissan was awesome! they were attentive, detail oriented and focused on making sure I got into the truck I wanted. the process was smooth and seamless! I'm truly appreciative of all their help!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2016
Never told me car sold, until I got there. Sold an hour before.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2016
Excellent experience (purchased unit)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2016
bdfen
They were very cooperative and treated us very well. I would definitely recommend this dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2016
Erwin Meier was a fantastic help when I was in contact with him. I cannot say enough about Cole Nissan. We ended up buying a used vehicle (not from Cole) but I highly recommend Cole Nissan if you're shopping for new.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
Worked with Eric and the experience was awesome.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
wish I had bought this car. they are very friendly and will work hard for your business good people.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2016
Called 3 or 4 times and at my request , because of my work they e-mailed me updates every day == we are still looking , but this dealer was very helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2016
cjcarrick
I was contacted quickly and the representative was friendly and informative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2016
Did not know where car was called next day and said car is sold
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
Very prompt. Not buggy. Seems like they have a great team. Although we did not make a deal, they did come off the internet pricing. Could see me buying a car from them in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2016
Very pleasant
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2016
karen0466
Was great t to deal with Cole Nissan. I emailed about test driving a car, they had it warmed up and running when I got there. That was so nice! Clint was our salesman and he was great to work with. Everyone was friendly and very helpful. Will definitely recommend to others.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2016
QDR
This was a very positive car buying experience. I worked with Jai Paxton and he was very professional, honest and courteous throughout the process. This is the second car I have found on the internet from Cole which tells me they have the best prices around!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2016
jrsaule
5
Quick response with requested info.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2015
They were quick getting back to me but there was not room for negotiation, they offered me very little for my trade-in and didn't want to negotiate.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2015
Awesome!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2015
Cory was very easy to work with. Made the deal over the phone as we live out of state. Seamless transaction! Love my new car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2015
They were good to deal with. Two things to say is I had an appointment with one person and showed up at the time I was suppose to and he was busy with another customer and pawned me off to someone else to begin with. The car that I was to test drive was dirty. I am not sure if they were trying to hide some scratches or what. Once I bought the car they cleaned it up great. At that time I noticed a number of more scratches I would have had them fix before buying and signing papers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 24 old reviews
Jul 31, 2015
they were helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2015
helpful at first then no response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cole Nissan:

Darrell:  Sorry we couldn't come to terms on a deal with you.  Based upon the information I see in our data base we were a bit off on your trade.  We would love to have put a deal together with you however sometimes due to the numbers need to get to one it just doesn't work.  According to the sales consultant you worked with this was all thoroughly discussed   If there is something else we missed please let us know.  Again, if there's something we can do to earn your business that is within reason we are in.

Chip Diggs - DISM
Cole Automotive Group
269-459-9176
cdiggs@coleautomotive.com
May 25, 2015
We had an appointment to view the car that we were interested with a sale person named Madison, however when we arrived for our appointment we were told by another sales person that the car had been sold. He proceeded to try to sell us another more expensive car. It appears that the "old" bait and switch is still alive and well. we will never do business with Cole Motors and we will surely tell all of our friends about there business practices.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cole Nissan:

William:  I truly apologize the car you were looking for was gone.  With over 300 pre-owned vehicles in stock and 25 plus sales consultants that happens from time to time especially if your appointment was made a day or two in advance.  I also noticed you stated your appointment was with Madison which I cannot understand since she works out of an office in Washington.  I would like to know who you worked with so I can figure out why we did not offer to either get you what you were looking for or offer you something similar at a similar price.  Nonetheless please accept our apologies.  We will
 More ...
Apr 26, 2015
Had purchased a 1 year old cts premium cadillac. They delivered it to me 2 hours away which was great. However this car was not even close to being the car the salesman described to me on the phone. Scratches everywhere, stains in the cup holders, and the motor compargument was never sprayed out at all. I cannot believe the salesman never even looked at this car before delivery. Needless to say , the driver took it back with him. Now I have a brand new car so it worked out anyway.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cole Nissan:

Patrick:  Sorry that the vehicle was not in the condition you expected.  I believe our team tried to make good on our end by offering to re-detail the car but that was not sufficient.  Although we do our best to make sure our cars are in A-1 condition we do understand that "condition" is a matter of perspective.  We will do our best in the future to be more clear on the condition of our pre-owned vehicles.  We do however understand that "great condition" on a used car is in the eye of the beholder (especially when they are black).  Thanks for your comments.  We will use the
 More ...
Mar 17, 2015
Heard from them quickly and the sales person was friendly and offered to help us find a car. However, the car had been sold even though it was still on their website and continued to be on the CarGuru website for another day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cole Nissan:

Amy:  Sorry for any confusion about the availability of our vehicles.  Unfortunately the internet does not work in real time when it comes to putting vehicles up or taking them down.  Even when a car is sold it sometimes takes days if not weeks for them to come offline due to the way the information travels from system to system.  We truly try our best to keep everything up to date but with cars coming in and out of our data base every day it's close to impossible.  We'd love to earn your business and I'm sure if we don't have exactly what you are looking for we can find it.  If you'd like to
 More ...
Mar 7, 2015
Great followup by the internet sales team. Salesman was a little lackluster.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2015
Quick response to my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2015
A bit disappointing I was waiting a week for a response and when I finally did get one it was opps the car sold yesterday.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cole Nissan:

James:  I would like to apologize on behalf of my staff for not communicating with you prior to the car selling.  Unfortunately cars come and go very quickly and with 20 sales people its hard for each one to know what the other is doing.  I would like to extend an offer to find you what you are looking for.  If you are still in need of a vehicle and are looking for something particular we'd be more than happy to work with you on finding it.  We have access to thousands of cars that are not readily available to the general public.  It's quite possible we can have what you are looking for within
 More ...
Jan 17, 2015
Great guys, especially Cory.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2014
Found and was driving the car I wanted in 2 days.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2014
Called too many times after I said I had purchaced another vehicle. I did not appreciate them checking with 30 banks for a loan....that hurt my credit!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2014
Slow response time. Received an email stating that someone will be calling. After a day of no response I called and left this person a message. It was a day or 2 later that we finally connected.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cole Nissan:

David:  We truly apologize for not getting back to you in a timely manner.  I looked through our records and could not find a CarGurus inquiry from anyone by the name of David over the past month.  We take getting back to our clients seriously and want to make sure if we have personnel that isn't doing an exceptional job at this we help them get better.  If you could provide me with a bit more information on when and what you inquired about along with the email address you used in the inquiry it will help us to get better.

Again, we apologize for not meeting your expectations.  If you need
 More ...
Sep 16, 2014
fm73
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2014
Staff was polite and eager to assist me. Allowed the process to quick easy and pain free .. No pressure!.. Will purchase from them again! Grant was an awesome sales person
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2014
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2014
Bought a Chrysler 200 from Cole's they went above and beyond. I found the car on car gurus and Kalamazoo is well over 3 hrs from me but they drove the car to with paperwork ready just in case I liked but I had no obligation. Over all great experience they responded quickly to emails and phone calls and weren't pushy which I like :) thanks for everything. Oh and they were also able to get me financed for a great deal better then statefarm bank who I've had 3 other loans threw.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2014
Wonderful experience. Knowledgeable staff, easy to deal with, they are " TOP NOTCH " when dealing with you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2014
chevy66blue
contacted me very friendly and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2014
MKAvermeulen
5
The experience was perfect! If you are looking for a first class operation, then Cole Automotive on Stadium Dr in Kalamazoo is the car dealership for you. From the initial conversation with Jeremy Macon, we were treated with respect and dignity. The vehicle was as promised and then some. Jeremy and Cory went above and beyond to meet our expectations; the entire process was seamless and we will be back for our next vehicle. Thank you Jeremey, Cory, and Tony for all that you did to make our experience such a success!! I highly recommend the dealership and staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2013
I bought a used car here. It's far from where I live but seen the car I was looking for. I decided to take a chance even though I haven't bought a vehicle from a dealer in years. We picked it up late in the day. Unfortunetly there were some issues. I called Cory and he returned my call promptly. They drove out to pick up my car to repair the problems. My experience with this dealership so far has given me peace of mind knowing I will get the best service possible.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2013
Steve (sales manager) In My Opinion is a "bait and switcher" things started out well on a vehicle for my daughter, only to (after a week) find out car was wrecked and airbag service lights must have been disengaged to not show on photo's. I believe this form of tactic is being used all over the dealer used car industry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2013
Car was dirty and had issues when I arrived to check it out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2013
Responded quickly, and no pressure, hassle free purchase
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Demaagd GMC Nissan - 196 listings

333 W Dickman Rd Battle Creek, MI 49037

7 reviews
Advanced Auto & Truck - 34 listings

11981 N US Highway 131 Schoolcraft, MI 49087

2 reviews
Stadium Motors Inc - 28 listings

2815 Stadium Drive Kalamazoo, MI 49008

1 review
David Rice Auto Sales - 16 listings

12654 Us 131 Schoolcraft, MI 49087

4 reviews
Deweys Car Palace Inc - 14 listings

11301 S M 43 Hwy Delton, MI 49046

1 review
Freedom Motors USA - 8 listings

740 Watkins Rd Battle Creek, MI 49015

2 reviews
Mulder Auto Sales

10020 Shaver Rd Portage, MI 49024

2 reviews
R & L Auto Sales

50400 County Road 652 Mattawan, MI 49071

1 review
Midway Chevrolet

381 12th St Plainwell, MI 49080

5 reviews
Douglas Autos LLC

569 10th St Plainwell, MI 49080

1 review
Elhart Nissan - 183 listings

870 Chicago Drive Holland, MI 49423

28 reviews
Gurley Leep Nissan - 171 listings

5210 Grape Rd Mishawaka, IN 46545

6 reviews
Fox Nissan - 51 listings

4430 28th Street SE Grand Rapids, MI 49512

8 reviews
Tom Naquin Auto Family - 426 listings

2500 W Lexington Ave Elkhart, IN 46514

10 reviews
Fox Nissan Of Grand Rapids

4430 28th St Se Grand Rapids, MI 49512

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,271 Great Deals out of 181,500 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
369 Great Deals out of 44,209 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,102 Great Deals out of 166,922 listings starting at $1,498
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,062 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
992 Great Deals out of 111,187 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
146 Great Deals out of 29,624 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,049 Great Deals out of 70,228 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
899 Great Deals out of 56,791 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
818 Great Deals out of 72,384 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 53,776 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
805 Great Deals out of 50,458 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,057 Great Deals out of 60,941 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 70,431 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,031 Great Deals out of 74,787 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,044 Great Deals out of 85,997 listings starting at $1,188