Cole Nissan

3003 Stadium Drive
Kalamazoo, MI 49008

Sales: (855) 530-6708

Service: (877) 360-7065

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/01/10/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-4478148055089509421-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Kalamazoo, MI 49008

Great Deal
$2,225 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,213

Price: $17,988

Mileage: 31,141

Location: Kalamazoo, MI 49008

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cayenne Red Description: Used 2016 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $17,988, 31,141 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/13/56/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-6648880397848631807-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT Used Cars in Kalamazoo, MI 49008

Good Deal
$1,317 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,305

Price: $13,988

Mileage: 1,807

Location: Kalamazoo, MI 49008

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT for sale - $13,988, 1,807 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Kalamazoo, MI 49008

Good Deal
$1,935 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,735

Price: $21,800

Mileage: 14,696

Location: Kalamazoo, MI 49008

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2017 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $21,800, 14,696 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/29/23/03/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-1846931639992610024-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue SV Used Cars in Kalamazoo, MI 49008

Good Deal
$1,318 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,118

Price: $17,800

Mileage: 23,152

Location: Kalamazoo, MI 49008

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue SV for sale - $17,800, 23,152 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/11/20/35/2015_jeep_patriot-pic-6234572638392448919-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Kalamazoo, MI 49008

Good Deal
$834 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,822

Price: $14,988

Mileage: 43,385

Location: Kalamazoo, MI 49008

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD for sale - $14,988, 43,385 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Chevrolet Impala LS Used Cars in Kalamazoo, MI 49008

Good Deal
$1,362 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,350

Price: $4,988

Mileage: 120,684

Location: Kalamazoo, MI 49008

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Impala LS for sale - $4,988, 120,684 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/14/29/2015_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-7788390487850103019-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LTZ Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Kalamazoo, MI 49008

Good Deal
$1,618 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $53,418

Price: $51,800

Mileage: 20,241

Location: Kalamazoo, MI 49008

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LTZ Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale - $51,800, 20,241 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Used Cars in Kalamazoo, MI 49008

Good Deal
$1,874 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,674

Price: $28,800

Mileage: 2,081

Location: Kalamazoo, MI 49008

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Black Description: Used 2017 Nissan Rogue SL AWD for sale - $28,800, 2,081 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Safety Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/14/10/2015_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-7153223475637058584-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in Kalamazoo, MI 49008

Good Deal
$882 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,382

Price: $18,500

Mileage: 11,236

Location: Kalamazoo, MI 49008

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Slate Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $18,500, 11,236 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/13/46/2015_nissan_murano-pic-58217858228307173-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Murano Platinum AWD Used Cars in Kalamazoo, MI 49008

Good Deal
$1,125 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,713

Price: $27,588

Mileage: 47,811

Location: Kalamazoo, MI 49008

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Murano Platinum AWD for sale - $27,588, 47,811 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/00/44/2014_nissan_altima-pic-7252426914364076848-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Used Cars in Kalamazoo, MI 49008

Good Deal
$843 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,831

Price: $14,988

Mileage: 46,266

Location: Kalamazoo, MI 49008

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL for sale - $14,988, 46,266 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/13/46/2015_ford_explorer-pic-3972929135376289948-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD Used Cars in Kalamazoo, MI 49008

Good Deal
$981 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,981

Price: $31,000

Mileage: 44,492

Location: Kalamazoo, MI 49008

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD for sale - $31,000, 44,492 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, LT Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/02/13/51/2015_chevrolet_traverse-pic-5543593378011395945-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT Used Cars in Kalamazoo, MI 49008

Good Deal
$749 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,447

Price: $21,698

Mileage: 38,379

Location: Kalamazoo, MI 49008

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Velvet Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT for sale - $21,698, 38,379 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/13/13/52/2014_jeep_patriot-pic-5942901721466157882-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Patriot Latitude Used Cars in Kalamazoo, MI 49008

Good Deal
$541 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,529

Price: $12,988

Mileage: 48,621

Location: Kalamazoo, MI 49008

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Patriot Latitude for sale - $12,988, 48,621 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/15/22/2016_nissan_altima-pic-631445411748599639-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Kalamazoo, MI 49008

Good Deal
$701 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,689

Price: $12,988

Mileage: 50,961

Location: Kalamazoo, MI 49008

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Java Metallic Description: Used 2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $12,988, 50,961 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 28, 2017
Awesome experience. Very Friendly helpful staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2017
GuruD6NNG
Really professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2017
Jai was very good. I got a check for the reprogram on the vehicle from the Dealer.....Must give them A 5......thank you all
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2017
Purchased car -- they were very easy to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2017
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2017
I didn't buy a vehicle but the service was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2017
clarkt69
5
Got right back to me about the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2017
They were wonderful to deal with!! Outstanding service with our salesman Jai. Very accommodating and friendly. They made.the process of purchasing a used vehicle very sress free.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
The vehicle was sold before I called in on it. The person who called was very informative and friendly. Nice to speak with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2017
sales group were very nice and professional. I'm happy with my purchace.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2016
The team at Cole Nissan was awesome! they were attentive, detail oriented and focused on making sure I got into the truck I wanted. the process was smooth and seamless! I'm truly appreciative of all their help!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2016
Never told me car sold, until I got there. Sold an hour before.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2016
Excellent experience (purchased unit)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2016
bdfen
They were very cooperative and treated us very well. I would definitely recommend this dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2016
Erwin Meier was a fantastic help when I was in contact with him. I cannot say enough about Cole Nissan. We ended up buying a used vehicle (not from Cole) but I highly recommend Cole Nissan if you're shopping for new.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
Worked with Eric and the experience was awesome.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
wish I had bought this car. they are very friendly and will work hard for your business good people.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2016
Called 3 or 4 times and at my request , because of my work they e-mailed me updates every day == we are still looking , but this dealer was very helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2016
cjcarrick
I was contacted quickly and the representative was friendly and informative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2016
Did not know where car was called next day and said car is sold
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
Very prompt. Not buggy. Seems like they have a great team. Although we did not make a deal, they did come off the internet pricing. Could see me buying a car from them in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2016
Very pleasant
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2016
karen0466
Was great t to deal with Cole Nissan. I emailed about test driving a car, they had it warmed up and running when I got there. That was so nice! Clint was our salesman and he was great to work with. Everyone was friendly and very helpful. Will definitely recommend to others.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2016
QDR
This was a very positive car buying experience. I worked with Jai Paxton and he was very professional, honest and courteous throughout the process. This is the second car I have found on the internet from Cole which tells me they have the best prices around!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2016
jrsaule
5
Quick response with requested info.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2015
They were quick getting back to me but there was not room for negotiation, they offered me very little for my trade-in and didn't want to negotiate.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 27 old reviews
Nov 15, 2015
Awesome!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2015
Cory was very easy to work with. Made the deal over the phone as we live out of state. Seamless transaction! Love my new car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2015
They were good to deal with. Two things to say is I had an appointment with one person and showed up at the time I was suppose to and he was busy with another customer and pawned me off to someone else to begin with. The car that I was to test drive was dirty. I am not sure if they were trying to hide some scratches or what. Once I bought the car they cleaned it up great. At that time I noticed a number of more scratches I would have had them fix before buying and signing papers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2015
they were helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2015
helpful at first then no response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cole Nissan:

Darrell:  Sorry we couldn't come to terms on a deal with you.  Based upon the information I see in our data base we were a bit off on your trade.  We would love to have put a deal together with you however sometimes due to the numbers need to get to one it just doesn't work.  According to the sales consultant you worked with this was all thoroughly discussed   If there is something else we missed please let us know.  Again, if there's something we can do to earn your business that is within reason we are in.

Chip Diggs - DISM
Cole Automotive Group
269-459-9176
cdiggs@coleautomotive.com
May 25, 2015
We had an appointment to view the car that we were interested with a sale person named Madison, however when we arrived for our appointment we were told by another sales person that the car had been sold. He proceeded to try to sell us another more expensive car. It appears that the "old" bait and switch is still alive and well. we will never do business with Cole Motors and we will surely tell all of our friends about there business practices.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cole Nissan:

William:  I truly apologize the car you were looking for was gone.  With over 300 pre-owned vehicles in stock and 25 plus sales consultants that happens from time to time especially if your appointment was made a day or two in advance.  I also noticed you stated your appointment was with Madison which I cannot understand since she works out of an office in Washington.  I would like to know who you worked with so I can figure out why we did not offer to either get you what you were looking for or offer you something similar at a similar price.  Nonetheless please accept our apologies.  We will
 More ...
Apr 26, 2015
Had purchased a 1 year old cts premium cadillac. They delivered it to me 2 hours away which was great. However this car was not even close to being the car the salesman described to me on the phone. Scratches everywhere, stains in the cup holders, and the motor compargument was never sprayed out at all. I cannot believe the salesman never even looked at this car before delivery. Needless to say , the driver took it back with him. Now I have a brand new car so it worked out anyway.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cole Nissan:

Patrick:  Sorry that the vehicle was not in the condition you expected.  I believe our team tried to make good on our end by offering to re-detail the car but that was not sufficient.  Although we do our best to make sure our cars are in A-1 condition we do understand that "condition" is a matter of perspective.  We will do our best in the future to be more clear on the condition of our pre-owned vehicles.  We do however understand that "great condition" on a used car is in the eye of the beholder (especially when they are black).  Thanks for your comments.  We will use the
 More ...
Mar 17, 2015
Heard from them quickly and the sales person was friendly and offered to help us find a car. However, the car had been sold even though it was still on their website and continued to be on the CarGuru website for another day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cole Nissan:

Amy:  Sorry for any confusion about the availability of our vehicles.  Unfortunately the internet does not work in real time when it comes to putting vehicles up or taking them down.  Even when a car is sold it sometimes takes days if not weeks for them to come offline due to the way the information travels from system to system.  We truly try our best to keep everything up to date but with cars coming in and out of our data base every day it's close to impossible.  We'd love to earn your business and I'm sure if we don't have exactly what you are looking for we can find it.  If you'd like to
 More ...
Mar 7, 2015
Great followup by the internet sales team. Salesman was a little lackluster.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2015
Quick response to my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2015
A bit disappointing I was waiting a week for a response and when I finally did get one it was opps the car sold yesterday.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cole Nissan:

James:  I would like to apologize on behalf of my staff for not communicating with you prior to the car selling.  Unfortunately cars come and go very quickly and with 20 sales people its hard for each one to know what the other is doing.  I would like to extend an offer to find you what you are looking for.  If you are still in need of a vehicle and are looking for something particular we'd be more than happy to work with you on finding it.  We have access to thousands of cars that are not readily available to the general public.  It's quite possible we can have what you are looking for within
 More ...
Jan 17, 2015
Great guys, especially Cory.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2014
Found and was driving the car I wanted in 2 days.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2014
Called too many times after I said I had purchaced another vehicle. I did not appreciate them checking with 30 banks for a loan....that hurt my credit!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2014
Slow response time. Received an email stating that someone will be calling. After a day of no response I called and left this person a message. It was a day or 2 later that we finally connected.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cole Nissan:

David:  We truly apologize for not getting back to you in a timely manner.  I looked through our records and could not find a CarGurus inquiry from anyone by the name of David over the past month.  We take getting back to our clients seriously and want to make sure if we have personnel that isn't doing an exceptional job at this we help them get better.  If you could provide me with a bit more information on when and what you inquired about along with the email address you used in the inquiry it will help us to get better.

Again, we apologize for not meeting your expectations.  If you need
 More ...
Sep 16, 2014
fm73
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2014
Staff was polite and eager to assist me. Allowed the process to quick easy and pain free .. No pressure!.. Will purchase from them again! Grant was an awesome sales person
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2014
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2014
Bought a Chrysler 200 from Cole's they went above and beyond. I found the car on car gurus and Kalamazoo is well over 3 hrs from me but they drove the car to with paperwork ready just in case I liked but I had no obligation. Over all great experience they responded quickly to emails and phone calls and weren't pushy which I like :) thanks for everything. Oh and they were also able to get me financed for a great deal better then statefarm bank who I've had 3 other loans threw.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2014
Wonderful experience. Knowledgeable staff, easy to deal with, they are " TOP NOTCH " when dealing with you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2014
chevy66blue
contacted me very friendly and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2014
MKAvermeulen
5
The experience was perfect! If you are looking for a first class operation, then Cole Automotive on Stadium Dr in Kalamazoo is the car dealership for you. From the initial conversation with Jeremy Macon, we were treated with respect and dignity. The vehicle was as promised and then some. Jeremy and Cory went above and beyond to meet our expectations; the entire process was seamless and we will be back for our next vehicle. Thank you Jeremey, Cory, and Tony for all that you did to make our experience such a success!! I highly recommend the dealership and staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2013
I bought a used car here. It's far from where I live but seen the car I was looking for. I decided to take a chance even though I haven't bought a vehicle from a dealer in years. We picked it up late in the day. Unfortunetly there were some issues. I called Cory and he returned my call promptly. They drove out to pick up my car to repair the problems. My experience with this dealership so far has given me peace of mind knowing I will get the best service possible.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2013
Steve (sales manager) In My Opinion is a "bait and switcher" things started out well on a vehicle for my daughter, only to (after a week) find out car was wrecked and airbag service lights must have been disengaged to not show on photo's. I believe this form of tactic is being used all over the dealer used car industry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2013
Car was dirty and had issues when I arrived to check it out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2013
Responded quickly, and no pressure, hassle free purchase
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Demaagd GMC Nissan - 108 listings
333 W Dickman Rd Battle Creek, MI 49037
7 reviews
Lassen Automotive - 47 listings
995 West Columbia Avenue Battle Creek, MI 49015
1 review
Stadium Motors Inc - 20 listings
2815 Stadium Drive Kalamazoo, MI 49008
1 review
Deweys Car Palace Inc - 11 listings
11301 S M 43 Hwy Delton, MI 49046
1 review
Freedom Motors USA - 8 listings
740 Watkins Rd Battle Creek, MI 49015
2 reviews
Douglas Autos LLC - 4 listings
569 10th St Plainwell, MI 49080
1 review
Mulder Auto Sales
10020 Shaver Rd Portage, MI 49024
2 reviews
R & L Auto Sales
50400 County Road 652 Mattawan, MI 49071
2 reviews
Midway Chevrolet
381 12th St Plainwell, MI 49080
5 reviews
Elhart Nissan - 169 listings
870 Chicago Drive Holland, MI 49423
29 reviews
Fox Nissan - 56 listings
4430 28th Street SE Grand Rapids, MI 49512
13 reviews
Gurley Leep Nissan - 168 listings
5210 Grape Rd Mishawaka, IN 46545
6 reviews
Tom Naquin Auto Family - 407 listings
2500 W Lexington Ave Elkhart, IN 46514
12 reviews
Fox Nissan Of Grand Rapids
4430 28th St Se Grand Rapids, MI 49512
Tom Naquin Nissan
2500 W Lexington Ave Elkhart, IN 46514

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,303 Great Deals out of 224,490 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
449 Great Deals out of 49,399 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,741 Great Deals out of 175,328 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
395 Great Deals out of 30,738 listings starting at $1,995
Used Ram 1500
1,421 Great Deals out of 121,721 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 35,372 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,129 Great Deals out of 87,385 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
1,005 Great Deals out of 67,328 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
845 Great Deals out of 61,323 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
935 Great Deals out of 60,376 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
840 Great Deals out of 54,446 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 74,851 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
861 Great Deals out of 68,957 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,428 Great Deals out of 78,281 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,300 Great Deals out of 104,989 listings starting at $895