Carlton Car Co

6201 Federal Blvd
Denver, CO 80221

Sales: (303) 622-3764

Today 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/22/05/04/2011_ford_ranger-pic-4673341259117301086-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Ranger XL Used Cars in Denver, CO 80221

Great Deal
$3,907 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,906

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 91,600

Location: Denver, CO 80221

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Ford Ranger XL for sale - $5,999, 91,600 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/22/04/39/2010_ford_ranger-pic-7345336040561614117-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Ranger XL Used Cars in Denver, CO 80221

Great Deal
$3,956 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,951

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 88,934

Location: Denver, CO 80221

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Ford Ranger XL for sale - $4,995, 88,934 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/22/05/04/2010_ford_ranger-pic-4061440699198887692-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Ranger XL Used Cars in Denver, CO 80221

Great Deal
$3,819 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,818

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 91,499

Location: Denver, CO 80221

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Ford Ranger XL for sale - $4,999, 91,499 miles with Steel Wheels
https://imagescdn.dealercarsearch.com/Media/13133/9867197/636410225045511862.jpg?cargurus_image_modified_date=6CA2B1A7E27E28CFBCDFDFD0D3E13DC3

2007 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 LB Used Cars in Denver, CO 80221

Great Deal
$3,773 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,272

Price: $11,499

Mileage: 131,103

Location: Denver, CO 80221

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 LB for sale - $11,499, 131,103 miles with Steel Wheels, Tow Package, SR5 Package
https://imagescdn.dealercarsearch.com/Media/13133/10103781/636452516759320078.jpg?cargurus_image_modified_date=6CA2B1A7E27E28CFBCDFDFD0D3E13DC3

2014 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Denver, CO 80221

Great Deal
$1,758 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,757

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 41,446

Location: Denver, CO 80221

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2014 Kia Soul Base for sale - $9,999, 41,446 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/22/05/04/2007_audi_a4_avant-pic-8693522696657275385-152x114.jpeg

2007 Audi A4 Avant 2.0T quattro AWD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80221

Good Deal
$1,595 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,394

Price: $4,799

Mileage: 170,930

Location: Denver, CO 80221

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Audi A4 Avant 2.0T quattro AWD for sale - $4,799, 170,930 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/22/04/12/2000_lexus_rx_300-pic-4185909735120701817-152x114.jpeg

2000 Lexus RX 300 AWD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80221

Good Deal
$1,224 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,523

Price: $3,299

Mileage: 207,307

Location: Denver, CO 80221

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2000 Lexus RX 300 AWD for sale - $3,299, 207,307 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://imagescdn.dealercarsearch.com/Media/13133/10559636/636531286823006217.jpg?cargurus_image_modified_date=6CA2B1A7E27E28CFBCDFDFD0D3E13DC3

2002 Mazda Tribute ES V6 4WD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80221

Good Deal
$716 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,015

Price: $3,299

Mileage: 163,877

Location: Denver, CO 80221

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2002 Mazda Tribute ES V6 4WD for sale - $3,299, 163,877 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/22/04/39/2007_gmc_acadia-pic-588417195365330723-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Acadia SLT-2 AWD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80221

Good Deal
$1,246 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,545

Price: $8,299

Mileage: 145,199

Location: Denver, CO 80221

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgandy Description: Used 2007 GMC Acadia SLT-2 AWD for sale - $8,299, 145,199 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://imagescdn.dealercarsearch.com/Media/13133/10130261/636452519869452204.jpg?cargurus_image_modified_date=6CA2B1A7E27E28CFBCDFDFD0D3E13DC3

2003 Lexus RX 300 AWD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80221

Good Deal
$937 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,293

Price: $5,356

Mileage: 163,973

Location: Denver, CO 80221

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2003 Lexus RX 300 AWD for sale - $5,356, 163,973 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Trim Package, Alloy Wheels
https://imagescdn.dealercarsearch.com/Media/13133/10103363/636452515686989826.jpg?cargurus_image_modified_date=6CA2B1A7E27E28CFBCDFDFD0D3E13DC3

2007 Toyota Highlander Limited V6 AWD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80221

Good Deal
$953 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,336

Price: $8,383

Mileage: 147,385

Location: Denver, CO 80221

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oasis Green Pearl Description: Used 2007 Toyota Highlander Limited V6 AWD for sale - $8,383, 147,385 miles with Steel Wheels, Limited Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/26/04/53/2006_dodge_ram_1500-pic-4170555871527516708-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80221

Good Deal
$1,139 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,529

Price: $11,390

Mileage: 100,596

Location: Denver, CO 80221

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB 4WD for sale - $11,390, 100,596 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/22/04/12/2013_chevrolet_equinox-pic-8049294222479032778-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Equinox 1LT AWD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80221

Good Deal
$806 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,506

Price: $8,700

Mileage: 155,369

Location: Denver, CO 80221

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox 1LT AWD for sale - $8,700, 155,369 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/22/03/43/2007_dodge_ram_1500-pic-667680274045860721-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80221

Good Deal
$1,098 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,241

Price: $12,143

Mileage: 132,135

Location: Denver, CO 80221

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $12,143, 132,135 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://imagescdn.dealercarsearch.com/Media/13133/10609947/636543269932942443.jpg?cargurus_image_modified_date=C7965A0D8979AABBD3AF936F6971CD5B

2006 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Denver, CO 80221

Good Deal
$652 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,865

Price: $6,213

Mileage: 114,734

Location: Denver, CO 80221

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2006 Honda Accord EX for sale - $6,213, 114,734 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 21, 2018
Best place ever !!!! Got the ride I wanted
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2018
Fantastic people to work with. The vehicle was exactly as advertised. Buying process was quick and professional. Highly recommend!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Pleasure working with you and Jon!
Feb 18, 2018
Quick response. Easy to take for a test drive. Had independent mechanic look at car. Requires thousands of dollars to fix current issues. Dealer refused to fix before selling or negotiating the price to account for existing mechanical issues.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We have all of our vehicle inspected prior to offering for sale, this includes insuring that tire tread is acceptable. You may want to consider that a mechanic makes his money by REPAIRING vehicles- one that tells you a timing belt needs to be replaced in a car with a lifetime timing CHAIN probably is after your $$$. We stand behind our vehicles and are confident enough in them to include our 3 month 3000 mile warranty.
Feb 11, 2018
Easy sale no pressure at all great people to work with definitely helped me in a time of need thank you
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2018
Guru5BV1H
The car is in storage untill the lot owner returns on 1/23 so unable to look at or test drive. the pictures show a TRD off road, manual transmission but car advertised is SR5 automatic. not sure what they are trying to sell.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
The vehicle is available if you would like to schedule an appointment. Not sure how the Cargurus website populated our information differently than our website, but it has been corrected. The vehicle is a manual transmission. Thank you for bringing it to our attention.
Dec 17, 2017
GuruD2FPR
Yes, emailed Jennifer and she answered my questions, to my satisfaction. The only reason I did not move ahead as I am also trying to buy a home and did not want to use some of my house funds.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Let us know if we can help you in the future! Good luck with your home purchase.
Nov 22, 2017
GuruZHHZJ
Professional and Courteous
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for shopping with us! We appreciate your business.
Nov 11, 2017
I was contacted by Carlton Car Co. inviting me to visit them. After further research, I've decided on a different type of vehicle.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for considering us! If your needs change in the future, we'd love to earn your business.
Sep 8, 2017
Excellent service!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your business!
May 28, 2017
Guru7FGD
Two emails. Found out the listing was incorrect regarding Manual/Automatic! It is Manual and I can not drive due to medical issues w. my knees. As I have no car currently, I asked if they could bring the car to me in Castle Rock for test and to have my mechanic check it out. I was told they would not do that.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
As much as we'd love to accommodate requests to bring vehicles to our customers, we are a two person operation and are not staffed to provide such a service at this time.
Feb 21, 2017
We stopped by on a Saturday afternoon after a day of searching for a specific car. We called and it was still in stock. Darrell greeted us and let us test drive the car. After a short negotiation we had an agreed price. We had financing through our bank, but due to it being Saturday, most of the loan department was out. He waited 3 hours for our bank to get its crap together. Genuinely honest salesman and I will be back. Thanks Darrell.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
This dealership (formerly DF Autos) changed ownership on Aug 1, 2016. All below reviews pertain to DF Autos.
Apr 4, 2016
Called right back and I just didn't have the time to get with them yet
re: DF Autos (previous dealership name)
0 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2015
I was looking for a 4 door and it was listed for $4999. The dealership said they got it and asked if I wanted to see it. They sent me the phone number and I called and said I would be down. I lived 100 miles away. I got there and it was a 2 door and the price was $5999. I told him I was looking for a 4 door. The guy said he doesn't do the advertising. I told him I drove 100 mile for nothing and was not happy.
re: DF Autos (previous dealership name)
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from DF Autos (previous dealership owner):
Sorry you drove here expecting a four door car.   All the pictures online and on the website show the car as a coupe.   We did advertise the car online for $4999 and would honor that price if you wanted the car.
Jun 27, 2015
The cars we saw on the lot are very used. When taking the test drive, we had to have them jump start since the battery was dead. Nice guys though
re: DF Autos (previous dealership name)
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from DF Autos (previous dealership owner):
Thanks for coming in and taking the time to write a review.
Oct 16, 2014
Bought car from here :)
re: DF Autos (previous dealership name)
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from DF Autos (previous dealership owner):
Thanks again!
Dec 20, 2013
Vary helpful and honest
re: DF Autos (previous dealership name)
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from DF Autos (previous dealership owner):
Thanks for the review!
Dec 3, 2013
Responded within an hour, stayed open late so i could look at car at other dealer before i made final decision. Got me the car i chose at price i required, threw in a 3 month warranty, and called the next day to make sure i was still happy with my car not what I expect from small dealer, I will recommend to friends and family.
re: DF Autos (previous dealership name)
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from DF Autos (previous dealership owner):
Thanks again we appreciate your business and your referrals!
Jun 14, 2013
ok
re: DF Autos (previous dealership name)
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from DF Autos (previous dealership owner):
Thanks for taking the time to review us!
May 1, 2013
Very responsive and wanting appointment. Only thing that kept us from going in was we had already purchased car.
re: DF Autos (previous dealership name)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from DF Autos (previous dealership owner):
Sorry we were to late.  Thanks for taking the time to review us!

Other Nearby Dealers

Larry H. Miller Nissan 104th - 333 listings
2400 W 104th Ave Denver, CO 80234
1 review
AutoNation Alfa Romeo FIAT North Denver - 74 listings
749 W 104th Ave, Ste 100 Northglenn, CO 80234
3 reviews
Infinite Auto LLC - 44 listings
6212 W Colfax Ave Lakewood, CO 80214
1 review
Auto Connect - 28 listings
821 E 73rd Ave Denver, CO 80229
10 reviews
Premier Auto - 24 listings
9998 W 44th Ave Wheat Ridge, CO 80033
3 reviews
Nations Auto - 17 listings
5480 W Colfax Ave Lakewood, CO 80214
2 reviews
Balboa Autos - 14 listings
5301 W Colfax Ave Lakewood, CO 80214
1 review
New Era Subaru - 12 listings
1655 Wadsworth Blvd Lakewood, CO 80214
2 reviews
Elevated Motors - 7 listings
9160 W 44th Ave Wheat Ridge, CO 80033
2 reviews
Magic Financing
6385 N Federal Blvd Denver, CO 80221
2 reviews
Auto Match
7230 Gilpin Way Denver, CO 80229
2 reviews
EchoPark Automotive Highlands Ranch
1500 E County Line Rd Denver, CO 80216
5 reviews
Master Auto Brokers
2158 E 88th Ave Thornton, CO 80229
1 review
Mazal Motors
5522 W Colfax Ave Lakewood, CO 80214
3 reviews
A & B Auto
5700 W Colfax Ave Denver, CO 80214
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,313 Great Deals out of 214,968 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
365 Great Deals out of 41,824 listings starting at $1,600
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,783 Great Deals out of 149,328 listings starting at $444
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
375 Great Deals out of 29,591 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
938 Great Deals out of 120,736 listings starting at $3,900
Used Ram 2500
240 Great Deals out of 34,336 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
416 Great Deals out of 75,361 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
569 Great Deals out of 77,229 listings starting at $1,999
Used Toyota Camry
779 Great Deals out of 71,033 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
485 Great Deals out of 73,224 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
342 Great Deals out of 52,518 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
556 Great Deals out of 67,442 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda Accord
447 Great Deals out of 102,248 listings starting at $800
Used Ford Escape
951 Great Deals out of 109,253 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
863 Great Deals out of 75,374 listings starting at $1,500