Carlton Car Co

6201 Federal Blvd
Denver, CO 80221

Sales: (303) 622-3764

Today 10:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/03/38/2005_honda_element-pic-444160586882784778-152x114.jpeg

2005 Honda Element EX Used Cars in Denver, CO 80221

Great Deal
$2,982 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,482

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 154,334

Location: Denver, CO 80221

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 Honda Element EX for sale - $4,500, 154,334 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/02/22/2012_ford_fiesta-pic-7371781569234439679-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback Used Cars in Denver, CO 80221

Great Deal
$1,655 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,055

Price: $5,400

Mileage: 90,207

Location: Denver, CO 80221

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Lime Description: Used 2012 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback for sale - $5,400, 90,207 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/04/42/2007_toyota_tacoma-pic-7429435689010139996-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 LB Used Cars in Denver, CO 80221

Good Deal
$2,208 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,458

Price: $13,250

Mileage: 131,103

Location: Denver, CO 80221

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 LB for sale - $13,250, 131,103 miles with Steel Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/13/16/2002_lexus_rx_300-pic-6437761221687107630-152x114.jpeg

2002 Lexus RX 300 Base AWD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80221

Good Deal
$1,477 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,476

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 180,208

Location: Denver, CO 80221

Average time on market: 10 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2002 Lexus RX 300 Base AWD for sale - $4,999, 180,208 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2004 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80221

Good Deal
$2,507 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,982

Price: $8,475

Mileage: 153,233

Location: Denver, CO 80221

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Slate Blue Description: Used 2004 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $8,475, 153,233 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/04/01/2007_toyota_rav4-pic-7025863537101252221-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota RAV4 Limited V6 AWD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80221

Good Deal
$1,249 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,248

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 126,519

Location: Denver, CO 80221

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Toyota RAV4 Limited V6 AWD for sale - $8,999, 126,519 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/07/42/2007_chevrolet_trailblazer-pic-3391465514615065421-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LT 4WD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80221

Good Deal
$1,121 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,121

Price: $6,000

Mileage: 167,535

Location: Denver, CO 80221

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Blue Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LT 4WD for sale - $6,000, 167,535 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/13/16/2006_buick_lucerne-pic-4397349337519107456-152x114.jpeg

2006 Buick Lucerne CXL V8 Used Cars in Denver, CO 80221

Good Deal
$933 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,932

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 103,518

Location: Denver, CO 80221

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Buick Lucerne CXL V8 for sale - $5,999, 103,518 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/13/16/2007_mazda_cx-9-pic-2806106840642107784-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mazda CX-9 Touring AWD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80221

Fair Deal
$508 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,758

Price: $9,250

Mileage: 114,556

Location: Denver, CO 80221

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Mazda CX-9 Touring AWD for sale - $9,250, 114,556 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/02/48/2008_toyota_highlander-pic-7764806775581049730-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Highlander Base 4WD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80221

Fair Deal
$535 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,034

Price: $10,499

Mileage: 152,799

Location: Denver, CO 80221

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2008 Toyota Highlander Base 4WD for sale - $10,499, 152,799 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/15/27/2016_toyota_tacoma-pic-4297758344989257647-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 SR5 4WD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80221

Fair Deal
$684 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,283

Price: $33,599

Mileage: 19,449

Location: Denver, CO 80221

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 SR5 4WD for sale - $33,599, 19,449 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Off Road Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/03/16/2008_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-1423144297119274586-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Denver, CO 80221

Fair Deal
$333 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,332

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 135,198

Location: Denver, CO 80221

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Barolo Red Metallic Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $12,999, 135,198 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Nissan Murano S AWD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80221

Fair Deal
$582 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,577

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 119,061

Location: Denver, CO 80221

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Nissan Murano S AWD for sale - $7,995, 119,061 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/03/38/2007_acura_rl-pic-36878932740736113-152x114.jpeg

2007 Acura RL AWD w/ CMBS and PAX Tires Used Cars in Denver, CO 80221

Fair Deal
$474 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $10,521

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 119,216

Location: Denver, CO 80221

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Acura RL AWD w/ CMBS and PAX Tires for sale - $10,995, 119,216 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/02/44/2008_chevrolet_impala-pic-8189842904940075047-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Denver, CO 80221

Fair Deal
$663 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $5,336

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 154,981

Location: Denver, CO 80221

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $5,999, 154,981 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 8, 2017
Excellent service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2017
Guru7FGD
Two emails. Found out the listing was incorrect regarding Manual/Automatic! It is Manual and I can not drive due to medical issues w. my knees. As I have no car currently, I asked if they could bring the car to me in Castle Rock for test and to have my mechanic check it out. I was told they would not do that.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2017
We stopped by on a Saturday afternoon after a day of searching for a specific car. We called and it was still in stock. Darrell greeted us and let us test drive the car. After a short negotiation we had an agreed price. We had financing through our bank, but due to it being Saturday, most of the loan department was out. He waited 3 hours for our bank to get its crap together. Genuinely honest salesman and I will be back. Thanks Darrell.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
This dealership (formerly DF Autos) changed ownership on Aug 1, 2016. All below reviews pertain to DF Autos.
Apr 4, 2016
Called right back and I just didn't have the time to get with them yet
0 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 7 old reviews
Jun 30, 2015
I was looking for a 4 door and it was listed for $4999. The dealership said they got it and asked if I wanted to see it. They sent me the phone number and I called and said I would be down. I lived 100 miles away. I got there and it was a 2 door and the price was $5999. I told him I was looking for a 4 door. The guy said he doesn't do the advertising. I told him I drove 100 mile for nothing and was not happy.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carlton Car Co:

Sorry you drove here expecting a four door car.   All the pictures online and on the website show the car as a coupe.   We did advertise the car online for $4999 and would honor that price if you wanted the car.
Jun 27, 2015
The cars we saw on the lot are very used. When taking the test drive, we had to have them jump start since the battery was dead. Nice guys though
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carlton Car Co:

Thanks for coming in and taking the time to write a review.
Oct 16, 2014
Bought car from here :)
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carlton Car Co:

Thanks again!
Dec 20, 2013
Vary helpful and honest
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carlton Car Co:

Thanks for the review!
Dec 3, 2013
Responded within an hour, stayed open late so i could look at car at other dealer before i made final decision. Got me the car i chose at price i required, threw in a 3 month warranty, and called the next day to make sure i was still happy with my car not what I expect from small dealer, I will recommend to friends and family.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carlton Car Co:

Thanks again we appreciate your business and your referrals!
Jun 14, 2013
ok
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carlton Car Co:

Thanks for taking the time to review us!
May 1, 2013
Very responsive and wanting appointment. Only thing that kept us from going in was we had already purchased car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carlton Car Co:

Sorry we were to late.  Thanks for taking the time to review us!

Other Nearby Dealers

AutoNation Alfa Romeo FIAT North Denver - 117 listings

749 W 104th Ave, Ste 100 Northglenn, CO 80234

1 review
The Ultimate Machines - 106 listings

950 Federal Blvd Denver, CO 80204

1 review
EchoPark Highlands Ranch - 104 listings

1500 E County Line Rd Denver, CO 80216

1 review
The Denver Collection - 41 listings

2900 Brighton Blvd Denver, CO 80216

6 reviews
Premier Auto - 26 listings

9998 W 44th Ave Wheat Ridge, CO 80033

2 reviews
Colorado's Midway Motors - 24 listings

4800 Ward Rd Wheat Ridge, CO 80033

1 review
Auto Connect - 23 listings

821 E 73rd Ave Denver, CO 80229

8 reviews
Brothers Autos LLC - 22 listings

5059 Ward Rd Wheat Ridge, CO 80033

3 reviews
Medved Kia - 11 listings

11201 W Interstate 70 Frontage Rd N Wheat Ridge, CO 80033

2 reviews
Nations Auto - 10 listings

5480 W Colfax Ave Lakewood, CO 80214

1 review
Elevated Motors - 7 listings

9160 W 44th Ave Wheat Ridge, CO 80033

2 reviews
Auto Match - 5 listings

7230 Gilpin Way Denver, CO 80229

2 reviews
Mastodon 4X4

7881 W 48th Ave Wheat Ridge, CO 80033

1 review
Master Auto Brokers

2158 E 88th Ave Thornton, CO 80229

1 review
Infinite Auto Inc.

4035 W Colfax Ave Denver, CO 80204

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,317 Great Deals out of 183,061 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
378 Great Deals out of 44,647 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,131 Great Deals out of 167,340 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
313 Great Deals out of 29,149 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
984 Great Deals out of 111,891 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
147 Great Deals out of 29,926 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,046 Great Deals out of 72,499 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
921 Great Deals out of 57,563 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
819 Great Deals out of 73,280 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 54,679 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
821 Great Deals out of 51,119 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,114 Great Deals out of 61,915 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
651 Great Deals out of 71,660 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,024 Great Deals out of 75,527 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,056 Great Deals out of 87,253 listings starting at $1,088