Carlton Car Co

6201 Federal Blvd
Denver, CO 80221

Sales: (303) 622-3764

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/03/38/2005_honda_element-pic-444160586882784778-152x114.jpeg

2005 Honda Element EX Used Cars in Denver, CO 80221

Great Deal
$2,461 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,456

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 154,334

Location: Denver, CO 80221

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 Honda Element EX for sale - $4,995, 154,334 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/02/53/2009_mini_cooper-pic-5266379234740353626-152x114.jpeg

2009 MINI Cooper S Used Cars in Denver, CO 80221

Good Deal
$1,539 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,039

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 101,516

Location: Denver, CO 80221

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2009 MINI Cooper S for sale - $6,500, 101,516 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Subaru Impreza 2.5i Premium Hatchback Used Cars in Denver, CO 80221

Good Deal
$1,618 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,617

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 95,130

Location: Denver, CO 80221

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Paprika Red Pearl Description: Used 2010 Subaru Impreza 2.5i Premium Hatchback for sale - $8,999, 95,130 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/02/18/2012_ford_focus-pic-8012027438668827829-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Denver, CO 80221

Good Deal
$1,134 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,129

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 92,435

Location: Denver, CO 80221

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Ford Focus SE for sale - $6,995, 92,435 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Denver, CO 80221

Good Deal
$2,060 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,959

Price: $11,899

Mileage: 111,502

Location: Denver, CO 80221

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Navy Description: Used 2006 Ford F-150 for sale - $11,899, 111,502 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels, Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/02/18/2005_jaguar_x-type-pic-6238862319807223243-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jaguar X-TYPE 3.0 Sportwagon Used Cars in Denver, CO 80221

Good Deal
$715 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,210

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 102,021

Location: Denver, CO 80221

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Jaguar X-TYPE 3.0 Sportwagon for sale - $6,495, 102,021 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/14/50/2008_acura_rdx-pic-1146416405836237404-152x114.jpeg

2008 Acura RDX AWD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80221

Good Deal
$862 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,861

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 99,442

Location: Denver, CO 80221

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2008 Acura RDX AWD for sale - $10,999, 99,442 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/02/09/2004_toyota_prius-pic-5114955671010855928-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota Prius Base Used Cars in Denver, CO 80221

Good Deal
$725 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,425

Price: $4,700

Mileage: 152,575

Location: Denver, CO 80221

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2004 Toyota Prius Base for sale - $4,700, 152,575 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/14/50/2008_ford_escape-pic-7644464449660850202-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Escape XLT V6 4WD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80221

Fair Deal
$700 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,399

Price: $7,699

Mileage: 105,661

Location: Denver, CO 80221

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Ford Escape XLT V6 4WD for sale - $7,699, 105,661 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/13/16/2002_lexus_rx_300-pic-6437761221687107630-152x114.jpeg

2002 Lexus RX 300 Base AWD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80221

Fair Deal
$677 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,672

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 180,208

Location: Denver, CO 80221

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2002 Lexus RX 300 Base AWD for sale - $5,995, 180,208 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/04/40/2004_nissan_xterra-pic-7073427201027424660-152x114.jpeg

2004 Nissan Xterra XE V6 Used Cars in Denver, CO 80221

Fair Deal
$610 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,605

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 144,509

Location: Denver, CO 80221

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2004 Nissan Xterra XE V6 for sale - $5,995, 144,509 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/07/42/2007_chevrolet_trailblazer-pic-3391465514615065421-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LT 4WD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80221

Fair Deal
$473 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,972

Price: $6,499

Mileage: 167,535

Location: Denver, CO 80221

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Blue Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LT 4WD for sale - $6,499, 167,535 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/13/16/2008_acura_rdx-pic-3136283913099897393-152x114.jpeg

2008 Acura RDX AWD w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Denver, CO 80221

Fair Deal
$280 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,279

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 161,002

Location: Denver, CO 80221

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Acura RDX AWD w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $8,999, 161,002 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/05/08/2007_volkswagen_rabbit-pic-8805305976699065575-152x114.jpeg

2007 Volkswagen Rabbit 2-Door Used Cars in Denver, CO 80221

Fair Deal
$132 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,127

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 138,299

Location: Denver, CO 80221

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Volkswagen Rabbit 2-Door for sale - $4,995, 138,299 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/02/18/2004_jeep_liberty-pic-5823819550933815943-152x114.jpeg

2004 Jeep Liberty Rocky Mountain 4WD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80221

Fair Deal
$71 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,846

Price: $4,775

Mileage: 167,014

Location: Denver, CO 80221

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2004 Jeep Liberty Rocky Mountain 4WD for sale - $4,775, 167,014 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 28, 2017
Guru7FGD
Two emails. Found out the listing was incorrect regarding Manual/Automatic! It is Manual and I can not drive due to medical issues w. my knees. As I have no car currently, I asked if they could bring the car to me in Castle Rock for test and to have my mechanic check it out. I was told they would not do that.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2017
We stopped by on a Saturday afternoon after a day of searching for a specific car. We called and it was still in stock. Darrell greeted us and let us test drive the car. After a short negotiation we had an agreed price. We had financing through our bank, but due to it being Saturday, most of the loan department was out. He waited 3 hours for our bank to get its crap together. Genuinely honest salesman and I will be back. Thanks Darrell.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
This dealership (formerly DF Autos) changed ownership on Aug 1, 2016. All below reviews pertain to DF Autos.
Apr 4, 2016
Called right back and I just didn't have the time to get with them yet
0 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 7 old reviews
Jun 30, 2015
I was looking for a 4 door and it was listed for $4999. The dealership said they got it and asked if I wanted to see it. They sent me the phone number and I called and said I would be down. I lived 100 miles away. I got there and it was a 2 door and the price was $5999. I told him I was looking for a 4 door. The guy said he doesn't do the advertising. I told him I drove 100 mile for nothing and was not happy.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carlton Car Co:

Sorry you drove here expecting a four door car.   All the pictures online and on the website show the car as a coupe.   We did advertise the car online for $4999 and would honor that price if you wanted the car.
Jun 27, 2015
The cars we saw on the lot are very used. When taking the test drive, we had to have them jump start since the battery was dead. Nice guys though
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carlton Car Co:

Thanks for coming in and taking the time to write a review.
Oct 16, 2014
Bought car from here :)
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carlton Car Co:

Thanks again!
Dec 20, 2013
Vary helpful and honest
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carlton Car Co:

Thanks for the review!
Dec 3, 2013
Responded within an hour, stayed open late so i could look at car at other dealer before i made final decision. Got me the car i chose at price i required, threw in a 3 month warranty, and called the next day to make sure i was still happy with my car not what I expect from small dealer, I will recommend to friends and family.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carlton Car Co:

Thanks again we appreciate your business and your referrals!
Jun 14, 2013
ok
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carlton Car Co:

Thanks for taking the time to review us!
May 1, 2013
Very responsive and wanting appointment. Only thing that kept us from going in was we had already purchased car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carlton Car Co:

Sorry we were to late.  Thanks for taking the time to review us!

Other Nearby Dealers

Medved Kia - 389 listings

11201 W Interstate 70 Frontage Rd N Wheat Ridge, CO 80033

3 reviews
AutoNation Alfa Romeo FIAT North Denver - 95 listings

2929 W. 104th Avenue Denver, CO 80234

1 review
Best Car Buys, LTD - 74 listings

1300 W Alameda Ave Denver, CO 80223

1 review
Andy's Car Land - 49 listings

4190 W Colfax Ave Denver, CO 80204

1 review
The Denver Collection - 38 listings

2900 Brighton Blvd Denver, CO 80216

5 reviews
Colorado's Midway Motors - 26 listings

4800 Ward Rd Wheat Ridge, CO 80033

1 review
Auto Connect - 19 listings

821 E 73rd Ave Denver, CO 80229

6 reviews
Brothers Autos LLC - 18 listings

5059 Ward Rd Wheat Ridge, CO 80033

1 review
Auto Match - 9 listings

7230 Gilpin Way Denver, CO 80229

2 reviews
Direct Auto Connect LLC - 5 listings

6753 E 47th Ave Dr Unit F Denver, CO 80216

1 review
Mastodon 4X4

7881 W 48th Ave Wheat Ridge, CO 80033

1 review
Soneff's Master Garage, Inc.

2140 Arapahoe St Denver, CO 80205

2 reviews
Master Auto Brokers

2158 E 88th Ave Thornton, CO 80229

1 review
Infinite Auto Inc.

4035 W Colfax Ave Denver, CO 80204

1 review
A & B Auto

5700 W Colfax Ave Denver, CO 80214

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,146 Great Deals out of 193,915 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
334 Great Deals out of 44,557 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,949 Great Deals out of 183,196 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
313 Great Deals out of 28,645 listings starting at $1,900
Used Ram 1500
971 Great Deals out of 112,525 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
133 Great Deals out of 29,106 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,244 Great Deals out of 84,502 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
1,004 Great Deals out of 69,995 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
883 Great Deals out of 84,978 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
991 Great Deals out of 57,336 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
906 Great Deals out of 64,717 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,050 Great Deals out of 68,302 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
560 Great Deals out of 66,577 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,283 Great Deals out of 75,808 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,326 Great Deals out of 85,024 listings starting at $950