Car Tec Enterprise

11 Lucon Dr
Deer Park, NY 11729

Sales: (631) 240-4617

to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/17/01/2013_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-4999518325031873827-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in Deer Park, NY 11729

Great Deal
$4,145 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,635

Price: $15,490

Mileage: 33,979

Location: Deer Park, NY 11729

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC for sale - $15,490, 33,979 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Toyota Venza XLE V6 AWD Used Cars in Deer Park, NY 11729

Great Deal
$2,757 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,747

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 70,555

Location: Deer Park, NY 11729

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Toyota Venza XLE V6 AWD for sale - $12,990, 70,555 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/16/11/2014_nissan_murano-pic-8696725528401488388-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Murano S AWD Used Cars in Deer Park, NY 11729

Great Deal
$3,943 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,933

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 68,658

Location: Deer Park, NY 11729

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Murano S AWD for sale - $11,990, 68,658 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/30/14/29/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-922610846278715627-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Deer Park, NY 11729

Great Deal
$3,128 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,118

Price: $21,990

Mileage: 60,466

Location: Deer Park, NY 11729

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $21,990, 60,466 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/17/01/2014_jeep_compass-pic-2335566600182246670-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Compass Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Deer Park, NY 11729

Great Deal
$1,715 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,205

Price: $12,490

Mileage: 43,391

Location: Deer Park, NY 11729

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Compass Latitude 4WD for sale - $12,490, 43,391 miles with Remote Start, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/17/01/2015_toyota_camry-pic-1720968988002084092-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Deer Park, NY 11729

Great Deal
$2,175 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,165

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 35,852

Location: Deer Park, NY 11729

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $12,990, 35,852 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/02/43/2012_chevrolet_traverse-pic-5720152673208788733-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Traverse LS Used Cars in Deer Park, NY 11729

Great Deal
$2,251 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,741

Price: $9,490

Mileage: 85,742

Location: Deer Park, NY 11729

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Blue Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Traverse LS for sale - $9,490, 85,742 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Acoustical Package, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/14/34/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-6533042836816123583-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LS Used Cars in Deer Park, NY 11729

Great Deal
$1,917 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,907

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 53,158

Location: Deer Park, NY 11729

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LS for sale - $11,990, 53,158 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/20/12/12/2015_kia_soul-pic-2107984804859018148-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Deer Park, NY 11729

Great Deal
$1,817 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,507

Price: $9,690

Mileage: 46,737

Location: Deer Park, NY 11729

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Clear White Description: Used 2015 Kia Soul Base for sale - $9,690, 46,737 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/15/14/27/2012_honda_accord-pic-4821823579401192276-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Accord EX-L V6 Used Cars in Deer Park, NY 11729

Good Deal
$1,888 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,878

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 52,272

Location: Deer Park, NY 11729

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2012 Honda Accord EX-L V6 for sale - $11,990, 52,272 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/28/14/45/2014_nissan_maxima-pic-1409792997004539018-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Deer Park, NY 11729

Good Deal
$2,478 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,468

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 43,878

Location: Deer Park, NY 11729

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Java Metallic Description: Used 2014 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $13,990, 43,878 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/14/27/2012_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-6212886964635037133-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in Deer Park, NY 11729

Good Deal
$2,191 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,981

Price: $16,790

Mileage: 73,870

Location: Deer Park, NY 11729

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Arctic White Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport 4MATIC for sale - $16,790, 73,870 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LS AWD Used Cars in Deer Park, NY 11729

Good Deal
$1,578 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,568

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 44,723

Location: Deer Park, NY 11729

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LS AWD for sale - $13,990, 44,723 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/14/07/2013_honda_accord-pic-521461775118739847-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Deer Park, NY 11729

Good Deal
$1,469 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,459

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 52,514

Location: Deer Park, NY 11729

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2013 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $13,990, 52,514 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Chrysler 200 S AWD Used Cars in Deer Park, NY 11729

Good Deal
$1,905 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,895

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 22,141

Location: Deer Park, NY 11729

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 S AWD for sale - $14,990, 22,141 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 21, 2017
This car was sold when I contacted the dealership - however, the salesperson on the phone was very accomodating
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2017
Great
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2017
Very good
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2017
My daughter met Sal and he was very helpful!
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2017
Bogus dealership didn't hv the vehicle but still hv the posting up
13 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Tec Enterprise:

sorry for inconvenience our server takes weeks to take posting off  if you need anything else fell free to call 631-274-7212 ask for sal.
Jul 25, 2017
Guru9PRBV
I left a message and within a few hours received a call from Sal to come in and see the vehicle. He gave me a better price on the vehicle than what was listed.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2017
Harv66
Very nice over the phone.
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2017
shady guys double talkers don't answer questiopns direct trying to get my deposit back Never heard car dealer charging you for running yor credit. car says one prikce to get you in door then hit you with a warranty you have to buy or the price of car increases . the warranty gets you 2 oil changes wow
32 of 34 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Tec Enterprise:

nothing shady about car tec. deposit is to hold vehicle untill custumer gets approved  deposit is  refundable at car tec.  warranty is optional. promotion free oil change is for 1 year.
Feb 14, 2017
EXP_1050
Horrible. They either don't have the cars there advertising because they just want you to come in, and they don't you to buy there cars out right either. They want you to finance the cars do they can make more money on the emails. They are wise guys in the emails too.
37 of 39 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Tec Enterprise:

We have a fast turnover please call if you see a vehicle that you like..Dont just drop in. .thank you for understanding. Management.
Feb 9, 2017
Courtney Pryce
Great looking car, purchased for my nephew. Everything was as promised. Will definitely check them out the next time I'm looking for a car, their inventory had a lot of nice high quality cars.
5 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2017
He has the outlander listed on the site for 9490, but when I got there he added $500 to the price. I was not pleased when did that. I had a list of places with cars, listed prices and milage
23 of 24 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2016
Friendly staff and the whole experience was great. They performed quickly and efficiently.
9 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2016
very unprofessional. I spk the financial person, had no idea what he was doing and was all over the place or how to conduct business. They try to trap you with their warranty. Their advertisement is a scam also their prices are phoney. I will never recommend this low place to any one.
52 of 56 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2016
I purchased an audi A5 n Q5 @ the same time check engine light came on n the A5 now needs a turbo less than a month from the purchasing date these guys have no customer service they are very money hungry looking to beat anyone they can
50 of 54 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Tec Enterprise:

Custumer has a warranty.  This is why its always good to get a extended warranty...Nothing out of your pocket when something goes wrong....
May 22, 2016
They responded to my request in a very timely manner. Unfortunately I purchased a truck elsewhere.
8 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2016
Bad they have smart mouths and dont let you look around feels like a jail because thy jus follow you and make you feel uncomfortable
41 of 45 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2016
This is a scam, i spoke to him that DAY and he told me he had sold the car and if you read the reviews, this picture has been up for a long time. Other complaints about the same thing.
39 of 41 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2016
Good
4 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2016
Called Me back right away
4 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
I called about 3 different cars they had posted, each time the response was that car no longer exists. But they keep the advertisement up. Bait and switch scheme, at least they were kind about it, phone personal was nice.
16 of 22 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2016
Respond very quickly
5 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Tec Enterprise:

Thanks.
Feb 2, 2016
Rude, not interested in selling you a car, nothing they advertise is available. Waist of time don't bother.
30 of 33 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Tec Enterprise:

Fast turnover.  please call before you drive out.
Read 30 old reviews
Dec 27, 2015
Drove all the way from Jamaica queens,when i got there aalesman ED said it was a misprint,was ao disappointed,this needs to go to comsumer affairs .i thought i was going home with a vehicle.
30 of 32 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2015
I got a great deal on a 2008 BMW 335 ix in mint condition.Very nice facility,the cars are indoors and easy to see. Thank you Sal, Ed and Anthony for all of your help
5 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2015
Price changed multiple times... Never what it was advertised as. As did the price of the warranty which you are forced into buying, not honest people. Be aware!
21 of 23 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2015
When i initially spoke to sal and told him i have 1,500 and ok credit he said come in if you work you drive, i got there he said i'll need 2,000, i bought 2,000 now they said i'll need to put 3000 for the deal to come thru, said i dont have it, they said they can loan me 1,500 an i will pay back 100 dollars a week for 15 weeks. Now,thats 3,500. Way more than what we started it, you do the math.dont mind spending but when it feels like im being conned i have a problem
29 of 31 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2015
didnt call me, i called them, vehicle has been sold for a while but still on the website.
18 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2015
I went there looking for a Mazda2, which had been listed at a great price. I get there and find there's cracks in bumper. I didn't even have the chance to question it because Sal is the worst salesman ever and brushed me and my friend off and left us waiting for 10 minutes. In that time we saw someone "touching" up a paint job with what looks like a marker. I don't know what it was but didn't look like a quality fix.
16 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2015
So far, Sal has treated me with respect.
3 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Tec Enterprise:

Thank you john..............
Jul 16, 2015
jett456
already sold
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2015
Provided prompt info.
4 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2015
Beautiful cars
3 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2015
This was another of those dealers with phoney pricing. Their idea of 'dealer prep' is nineteen ninety five, or something like that. You know, $2,000. And/or other ridiculous mandatory fees. they try to justify the fees as necessary, but why not just include them in the price like a legitimate dealer? Their justification is that they need to make money on the sale. Just because they mention other fees apply, doesn't mean their advertised price should be totally irrelevant.
11 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2015
RukerDuker
Nice car. Too pricy. I did not like being forced to spend an extra $1500 or buy an extra warranty policy of $3000 for something of little value.
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2015
Sal and Antony where both amazing, I picked the car and they made it happen, even got my payment reduced by 200 a month just by going the extra step. Thanks guys
3 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2015
Good
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Tec Enterprise:

Thanks for the 4 stars. ED.
Mar 9, 2015
they added $5000.00 to advertised price without telling me before signing. big scam artists.stay away
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2015
I was told that the car was sold
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2015
they still keep the ad on even if many of their stocks have been gone, wondering if you have them or not???
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2015
Never returned a response Called to find out the door price. Not what they advertise Additional charges. Are added later.to many extra charges
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2014
No input from the salesman....didn't know much about the car and anything I pointed out he just stated "we'll take care of that"
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2014
I did not buy a car from them but I like they customer services great!!
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2014
Did not disclose that the car was a rental car n that it had been in an accident when I told him this n asked for my $100 deposit refunded he said contract says only $50 gets returned. I feel this was misrepresentation n would not recommend using them.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2014
Lied n didn't have car
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2014
Sales person was helpful when we went to look at cars. Another sales person responded to my email asking if a car was still available. We are still looking.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2013
Fast responce
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2013
Lied about price of car. Filled out the credit application, no response. Btw, I have excellent credit, so don't see an issue there.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2013
Good but a waste of time lost 50 bucks trying to get approved
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2012
I felt this dealer was unreasonably non-negotiable and wanted me to buy the vehicle with bald tires (one even had a piece of metal stuck in it). I took my business elsewhere and eventually found an even better truck so I guess I should thank them for being unreasonalbe.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2012
Jordanmetro44
Dealer was terrible. They never call back
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2012
No thanks... Read fine print these guys are selling warantys and car prep fees....
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2012
The price they advertise is not the price they charge. Totally false advertisment. It was a waste of my time.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Metric Subaru - 248 listings
1767 E Jericho Tpke Huntington, NY 11743
1 review
Motorcar Classics - 57 listings
380 Smith St Farmingdale, NY 11735
7 reviews
Select Auto - 54 listings
894 W Jericho Tpke Smithtown, NY 11787
8 reviews
Universal Auto Sales - 38 listings
1166 Suffolk Ave Brentwood, NY 11717
1 review
Mint Auto Sales - 37 listings
2232 Sunrise Hwy Islip, NY 11751
3 reviews
The Van Depot - 23 listings
45 W Sunrise Hwy Lindenhurst, NY 11757
1 review
Flag Motors Inc. - 20 listings
73 Carleton Ave Islip Terrace, NY 11752
1 review
New Gen Auto Group - 18 listings
460 Sunrise Hwy West Babylon, NY 11704
1 review
Warwick Auto Sales Inc - 18 listings
1388 Montauk Hwy Copiague, NY 11726
2 reviews
Evolving Motorsports - 10 listings
55 Corbin Avenue Bay Shore, NY 11706
3 reviews
Adelphi
460 Sunrise Hwy West Babylon, NY 11704
1 review
111 Used Car Sales
1490 Islip Ave Brentwood, NY 11717
1 review
Purebred Motorcars
42 Sarah Dr Farmingdale, NY 11735
1 review
Jans Euro Motors
1729 E Jericho Tpke Huntington, NY 11743
1 review
1020 Route 109 Auto Sales
1020 Rte 109 Lindenhurst, NY 11757
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,370 Great Deals out of 226,796 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
489 Great Deals out of 47,251 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,078 Great Deals out of 163,282 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 29,883 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,531 Great Deals out of 120,264 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
185 Great Deals out of 34,529 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,137 Great Deals out of 77,517 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
931 Great Deals out of 66,174 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
736 Great Deals out of 54,088 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
782 Great Deals out of 54,168 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
716 Great Deals out of 55,525 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
909 Great Deals out of 79,343 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
895 Great Deals out of 66,300 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,211 Great Deals out of 75,428 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,331 Great Deals out of 99,254 listings starting at $1,000