Capital Motor Company

Delivery available to 54703
Free 7-Day Returns

Sales: (715) 496-6224

Today 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM (Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/02/15/33/2018_chevrolet_colorado-pic-8836481583307132220-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Colorado Z71 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Eau Claire, WI 54703

Great Deal
$2,139 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,089

Price: $29,950

Mileage: 12,631

Location: Eau Claire, WI 54703

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Colorado Z71 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $29,950, 12,631 miles with Power Package, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Trailer Package, Heat Package, Tow Package, Appearance Package, Z 71 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Z71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/20/16/35/2017_ford_f-150-pic-583707098803707068-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew LB 4WD Used Cars in Eau Claire, WI 54703

Good Deal
$3,240 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,190

Price: $38,950

Mileage: 42,022

Location: Eau Claire, WI 54703

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 10-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew LB 4WD for sale - $38,950, 42,022 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Trailer Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/07/13/38/2018_bmw_3_series-pic-5912847993311729140-152x114.jpeg

2018 BMW 3 Series 330i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Eau Claire, WI 54703

Good Deal
$3,680 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,630

Price: $28,950

Mileage: 16,696

Location: Eau Claire, WI 54703

Average time on market: 120 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2018 BMW 3 Series 330i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $28,950, 16,696 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/02/15/33/2016_lexus_rx_350-pic-9073421890456899302-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Eau Claire, WI 54703

Good Deal
$1,845 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,795

Price: $29,950

Mileage: 54,422

Location: Eau Claire, WI 54703

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $29,950, 54,422 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/03/23/23/2018_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-8821608167633985234-152x114.jpeg

2018 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Eau Claire, WI 54703

Good Deal
$1,456 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $44,406

Price: $42,950

Mileage: 27,610

Location: Eau Claire, WI 54703

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $42,950, 27,610 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Remote Start, Heat Package, Tow Package, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/07/13/38/2011_porsche_panamera-pic-1325861990297217345-152x114.jpeg

2011 Porsche Panamera Turbo Used Cars in Eau Claire, WI 54703

Fair Deal
$2,311 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,261

Price: $34,950

Mileage: 77,281

Location: Eau Claire, WI 54703

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Porsche Panamera Turbo for sale - $34,950, 77,281 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Light Package, Power Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sport Chrono Package, Heat Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/02/15/33/2017_ford_f-150-pic-2290514542057925943-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Eau Claire, WI 54703

Fair Deal
$1,284 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,234

Price: $32,950

Mileage: 93,960

Location: Eau Claire, WI 54703

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 10-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $32,950, 93,960 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Trailer Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/29/16/35/2016_cadillac_escalade-pic-637805947628232892-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac Escalade Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Eau Claire, WI 54703

Fair Deal
$1,305 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $48,155

Price: $46,850

Mileage: 58,576

Location: Eau Claire, WI 54703

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Cadillac Escalade Platinum 4WD for sale - $46,850, 58,576 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Mirror Package, Power Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Chrome Wheels, Technology Package, Premium Audio Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, Trim Package, Tow Package, Premium Sound Package, Climate Package, Rear Climate Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/02/15/33/2016_honda_pilot-pic-1257182954227676941-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Pilot Touring AWD Used Cars in Eau Claire, WI 54703

Fair Deal
$613 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,563

Price: $27,950

Mileage: 56,347

Location: Eau Claire, WI 54703

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Honda Pilot Touring AWD for sale - $27,950, 56,347 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/02/15/33/2015_ford_edge-pic-4236191262524248097-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Edge Titanium AWD Used Cars in Eau Claire, WI 54703

Fair Deal
$580 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,530

Price: $21,950

Mileage: 48,056

Location: Eau Claire, WI 54703

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Edge Titanium AWD for sale - $21,950, 48,056 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Heat Package, Tow Package, Premium Sound Package, Climate Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/09/17/20/2017_ford_escape-pic-106145501112835560-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape Titanium AWD Used Cars in Eau Claire, WI 54703

Fair Deal
$481 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,431

Price: $17,950

Mileage: 71,007

Location: Eau Claire, WI 54703

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2017 Ford Escape Titanium AWD for sale - $17,950, 71,007 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Heat Package, Tow Package, Premium Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/12/13/45/2011_bmw_5_series-pic-9011648133668595401-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Eau Claire, WI 54703

Fair Deal
$309 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,259

Price: $15,950

Mileage: 53,078

Location: Eau Claire, WI 54703

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $15,950, 53,078 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/12/13/45/2016_bmw_x1-pic-2994602180354332848-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW X1 xDrive28i AWD Used Cars in Eau Claire, WI 54703

Fair Deal
$345 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,095

Price: $21,750

Mileage: 49,675

Location: Eau Claire, WI 54703

Average time on market: 58 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 BMW X1 xDrive28i AWD for sale - $21,750, 49,675 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/18/17/27/2015_bmw_x5-pic-6729085703624115629-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW X5 xDrive50i AWD Used Cars in Eau Claire, WI 54703

Fair Deal
$332 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,782

Price: $31,450

Mileage: 54,218

Location: Eau Claire, WI 54703

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 BMW X5 xDrive50i AWD for sale - $31,450, 54,218 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/17/17/42/2008_lincoln_navigator-pic-1338337801230821993-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lincoln Navigator 4WD Used Cars in Eau Claire, WI 54703

Fair Deal
$38 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,988

Price: $10,950

Mileage: 134,727

Location: Eau Claire, WI 54703

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Lincoln Navigator 4WD for sale - $10,950, 134,727 miles with Tow Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 20, 2019
Excellent, great car, good price, great people to deal with and I bought the car. What better can you say then "I bought the car from them"
Dec 15, 2018
I first contacted them but they called me back and indicated that the car had been sold. I appreciated the follow-up.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Skip, we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience! We hope you will continue to check back on our inventory as it changes daily. We would be happy to serve you in the future!
Nov 13, 2018
GuruXZT9B
I would have to say our overall experience was great. I am not a person who has time for stressful uncomfortable negotiations on a vehicle. The price advertised was well below fair market value to start so why try to talk someone down more? We were in and out with financing within an hour after taking a test drive. I would say it was easy stress free and I had it checked out at a BMW dealership the next week and they said the car was in great shape. Thanks Steve for good communication and an easy buying experience.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 14, 2018
Quick response and when I arrived at the dealership Steve had the car up and ready for me!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Alex, thank you for taking the time to share your experience! It was great to meet you and find the perfect car for you! -Steve
Nov 6, 2017
GuruZW9GQ
Okay overall nice and friendly but dont know how to get a person interested. Kinda here's the car here is the price now drive 3 hoursand buy it.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the feedback Dan as it is very important to us. We love the cars, trucks, SUVs, motorcycles and everything else that we sell because they are hand selected for our inventory and are a lot of fun to deal with on a daily basis! Our sales people try very hard to be as helpful as possible without being pushy or using high pressure sales tactics. This honest, straightforward approach has served us well. If there is anything else we can help you with, please do not hesitate to contact us again!
Read 19 old reviews
Sep 1, 2017
Chris Kaiser was great to work with. I have nothing but positive things to say about the entire experience. Thanks Capital Motor Company!
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Shannon, thank you again for your kind words! I am happy we had the perfect vehicle for you. It was a pleasure to work with you and I appreciate you taking the time to share your personal experience with Capital Motor Company! -Chris K.   
Aug 21, 2017
They make you pay a $250 deposit that doesn't get refunded... they keep it if you change your mind about the vehicle. I do not recommend them.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Jacque, thank you for the feedback. We offer the option to make a deposit to hold our vehicles as a service to our customers, many of whom need to travel here from out of state. The deposit is 100% optional and is not required in order to purchase a vehicle from us. While a vehicle is on deposit, no other customers are allowed to purchase or drive the vehicle. The deposit is a non-refundable commitment but the funds are applied to the purchase of any vehicle here.
Oct 2, 2016
Did a good job of address my concerns
3 people found this review helpful.
Jul 28, 2016
dwhostetter
5
Good follow-up
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the positive feedback! We appreciate you contacting us about our Porsche. Please let us know if you have any further questions as we are happy to help in any way we can!
May 25, 2016
Very knowledgeable, open and honest. Great experience.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Wayne it is great to hear from you and we appreciate the positive feedback! It was a pleasure to work with you and hope you enjoy your BMW for many years to come. Please feel free to contact us again in the future if there is anything that we can do for you!
Apr 17, 2016
Quick response.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Peter.  Please let us know when we can help you again in the future. - Chris K.
Apr 5, 2016
Dealing with Chris has been easy, he is very knowledgeable about his inventory and if there is something he is not 100% sure of, he will investigate and get back to you.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
It’s been a pleasure working with you as well Rocco.  Please let me know when I can help you further in any way.  Thanks again! - Chris K.
Apr 3, 2016
jehp65
No basic warranty, any warranty is another couple thousand dollars, and no gap for negotiation.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the feedback Jehp65! Because we primarily deal with long distance sales transactions, we choose to offer only top quality warranties that will be honored at service companies all across the United States as most of our customers are not local to us! Additionally, every vehicle that we sell goes through a full vehicle inspection and certification where all of the vehicle’s systems are tested. Anything that is in need of repair is corrected to ensure our customers receive a great vehicle at the lowest price we can sell it for. We do our best to price our vehicles as competiti
 More ...
Mar 23, 2016
Nice experience
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 13, 2016
Prompt reply to emails, detailed information on vehicle of interest, very helpful and professional.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Craig, thank you for the kind words! We take great pride in providing detailed, accurate information and excellent pictures of all our vehicles!
Jan 2, 2016
Excellent dealer to work with . Bought this car from them . My first time buying a car over the Internet . What you see in their ads for cars is exactly what you will be receiving . Chris & Joe are honest and great to work with . Car was delivered to my home on New Years Day by Joe and he took time with my wife to ride along with her and explained about the car and answered any questions we asked . (I live approx 4.5 hrs away from dealer) so taking this time and not taking a check and heading right back was impressive as we felt it was important to Joe for us to be at ease . I worked with Chris over the phone for this deal and I must say it was excellent . Kept me informed and handled everything . This was an excellent transaction and I highly recommend this dealer . Chris & Joe Thanks
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Dan! We are so glad that we had the exact vehicle that your wife has wanted for so long! It is a gorgeous Mercedes. It was great working with you and we love hearing from our customers! If you have any questions or need anything in the future, do not hesitate to contact us!
Nov 19, 2015
Chris was great. Professional in every aspect. Pleasure doing with Capital Motors
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
It was great working with you too Michael.  Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to help you!

-Chris K
Sep 11, 2015
awesome
1 people found this review helpful.
May 18, 2015
Wonderful car from wonderful people.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 21, 2015
Great people and great service! Chris was very helpful in assisting me with the car!
Aug 19, 2014
Small independent dealer
Dec 23, 2013
Dealer responded
Oct 29, 2012
No pressure. very services minded. Looking out for your best interest rather than theirs.
Aug 15, 2012
Joe and his staff were very good , and the office was neat and clean just like their cars they had listed

Other Nearby Dealers

Osseo Ford - 164 listings
50825 Spruce Road Osseo, WI 54758
5 reviews
Gilberts of Sand Creek - 107 listings
County Road I Sand Creek, WI 54765
4 reviews
Colfax Chevrolet - 100 listings
505 Main St Colfax, WI 54730
8 reviews
Paul Busch Auto Center - 51 listings
148 E Main St Wabasha, MN 55981
2 reviews
Cody's Classic Cars - 49 listings
307 N Broadway St Stanley, WI 54768
15 reviews
Nelson's Straightline Auto - 30 listings
23923 Burrows Rd Arcadia, WI 54612
2 reviews
Danca's Kar Korral Inc - 21 listings
545 US Highway 8 Turtle Lake, WI 54889
5 reviews
Premier Auto & Truck - 16 listings
1775 S. Prairie View Rd. Chippewa Falls, WI 54729
1 review
Jacobson Inc - 15 listings
1860 10th Ave Baldwin, WI 54002
1 review
Main Street Motors of Greenwood - 5 listings
111 E Miller St Greenwood, WI 54437
2 reviews
Ashley Automotive - 1 listing
3516 Bauer Street Altoona, WI 54720
1 review
Welke's Auto Sales
6118 US Highway 12 Eau Claire, WI 54701
1 review
SS Auto Sales LLC
N2693 3rd St Conrath, WI 54731
1 review
Chilson Subaru - 239 listings
3443 State Road 93 Eau Claire, WI 54701
6 reviews
Northtown Ford Inc. - 228 listings
415 Cedar Ave W Menomonie, WI 54751
12 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,835 Great Deals out of 238,428 listings starting at $199
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
759 Great Deals out of 45,445 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,240 Great Deals out of 179,416 listings starting at $700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
578 Great Deals out of 35,980 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
2,107 Great Deals out of 156,814 listings starting at $3,595
Used Ram 2500
432 Great Deals out of 40,724 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota RAV4
1,345 Great Deals out of 72,294 listings starting at $1,695
Used Nissan Rogue
1,416 Great Deals out of 79,477 listings starting at $1,900
Used Toyota Camry
1,210 Great Deals out of 73,257 listings starting at $1,295
Used Honda CR-V
1,432 Great Deals out of 97,712 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
780 Great Deals out of 59,263 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
1,050 Great Deals out of 65,429 listings starting at $800
Used Honda Accord
1,055 Great Deals out of 70,782 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford Escape
1,941 Great Deals out of 81,146 listings starting at $900
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,701 Great Deals out of 98,336 listings starting at $1,500