Capital Motor Company

2833 Alpine Rd
Eau Claire, WI 54703

Sales: (715) 602-3492

Today 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/24/17/11/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-5541952378170547986-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 320i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Eau Claire, WI 54703

Good Deal
$1,248 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,698

Price: $16,450

Mileage: 43,519

Location: Eau Claire, WI 54703

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 320i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $16,450, 43,519 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/28/23/05/2014_bmw_x5-pic-7663277354016629803-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X5 xDrive50i AWD Used Cars in Eau Claire, WI 54703

Good Deal
$2,437 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,387

Price: $35,950

Mileage: 47,339

Location: Eau Claire, WI 54703

Average time on market: 59 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 BMW X5 xDrive50i AWD for sale - $35,950, 47,339 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Heat Package, M Sport Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/02/17/07/2013_porsche_cayenne-pic-2660081602015624583-152x114.jpeg

2013 Porsche Cayenne S AWD Used Cars in Eau Claire, WI 54703

Fair Deal
$1,455 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,305

Price: $28,850

Mileage: 84,822

Location: Eau Claire, WI 54703

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Porsche Cayenne S AWD for sale - $28,850, 84,822 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/09/17/15/2015_bmw_x5-pic-713299767637475754-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW X5 xDrive35i AWD Used Cars in Eau Claire, WI 54703

Fair Deal
$1,371 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,321

Price: $30,950

Mileage: 53,586

Location: Eau Claire, WI 54703

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 BMW X5 xDrive35i AWD for sale - $30,950, 53,586 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/21/22/58/2006_lexus_ls_430-pic-124634367949128422-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus LS 430 RWD Used Cars in Eau Claire, WI 54703

Fair Deal
$685 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,635

Price: $11,950

Mileage: 102,828

Location: Eau Claire, WI 54703

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Lexus LS 430 RWD for sale - $11,950, 102,828 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/21/17/12/2014_bmw_x5-pic-9149366685610908615-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X5 xDrive35i AWD Used Cars in Eau Claire, WI 54703

Fair Deal
$960 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,910

Price: $33,950

Mileage: 25,805

Location: Eau Claire, WI 54703

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Other Description: Used 2014 BMW X5 xDrive35i AWD for sale - $33,950, 25,805 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Storage Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, LE Package, Light Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/19/17/07/2013_gmc_acadia-pic-4071042192147270361-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Acadia Denali AWD Used Cars in Eau Claire, WI 54703

Fair Deal
$734 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,684

Price: $20,950

Mileage: 94,094

Location: Eau Claire, WI 54703

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 GMC Acadia Denali AWD for sale - $20,950, 94,094 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/20/17/02/2014_bmw_5_series-pic-7847675712441157073-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 5 Series 535d xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Eau Claire, WI 54703

Fair Deal
$667 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,617

Price: $29,950

Mileage: 23,102

Location: Eau Claire, WI 54703

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 BMW 5 Series 535d xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $29,950, 23,102 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/24/23/48/2015_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-4298217309720475903-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 550 Used Cars in Eau Claire, WI 54703

Fair Deal
$1,439 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $46,389

Price: $44,950

Mileage: 62,102

Location: Eau Claire, WI 54703

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 550 for sale - $44,950, 62,102 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Premium 1 Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/11/17/13/2011_audi_a5-pic-5380121993913495516-152x114.jpeg

2011 Audi A5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Coupe AWD Used Cars in Eau Claire, WI 54703

Fair Deal
$387 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,337

Price: $13,950

Mileage: 83,808

Location: Eau Claire, WI 54703

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Audi A5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Coupe AWD for sale - $13,950, 83,808 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/09/17/15/2014_ford_focus-pic-7888551099564097384-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Eau Claire, WI 54703

Fair Deal
$268 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,218

Price: $10,950

Mileage: 32,911

Location: Eau Claire, WI 54703

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE for sale - $10,950, 32,911 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Appearance Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/20/23/05/2014_dodge_charger-pic-8152931548503572471-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Charger V6 AWD Used Cars in Eau Claire, WI 54703

Fair Deal
$330 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,280

Price: $15,950

Mileage: 79,728

Location: Eau Claire, WI 54703

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Dodge Charger V6 AWD for sale - $15,950, 79,728 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/19/17/07/2015_bmw_x5-pic-1937122333113549827-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW X5 xDrive35d AWD Used Cars in Eau Claire, WI 54703

Fair Deal
$676 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,626

Price: $28,950

Mileage: 82,564

Location: Eau Claire, WI 54703

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 BMW X5 xDrive35d AWD for sale - $28,950, 82,564 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Light Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/01/23/02/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-4929158800168206653-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Eau Claire, WI 54703

Fair Deal
$403 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,353

Price: $16,950

Mileage: 51,620

Location: Eau Claire, WI 54703

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $16,950, 51,620 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/08/17/19/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-7574464884440725539-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Eau Claire, WI 54703

Fair Deal
$374 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,124

Price: $16,750

Mileage: 50,424

Location: Eau Claire, WI 54703

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $16,750, 50,424 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Light Package, Power Package, Storage Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 14, 2018
Quick response and when I arrived at the dealership Steve had the car up and ready for me!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Alex, thank you for taking the time to share your experience! It was great to meet you and find the perfect car for you! -Steve
Nov 6, 2017
GuruZW9GQ
Okay overall nice and friendly but dont know how to get a person interested. Kinda here's the car here is the price now drive 3 hoursand buy it.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the feedback Dan as it is very important to us. We love the cars, trucks, SUVs, motorcycles and everything else that we sell because they are hand selected for our inventory and are a lot of fun to deal with on a daily basis! Our sales people try very hard to be as helpful as possible without being pushy or using high pressure sales tactics. This honest, straightforward approach has served us well. If there is anything else we can help you with, please do not hesitate to contact us again!
Sep 1, 2017
Chris Kaiser was great to work with. I have nothing but positive things to say about the entire experience. Thanks Capital Motor Company!
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Shannon, thank you again for your kind words! I am happy we had the perfect vehicle for you. It was a pleasure to work with you and I appreciate you taking the time to share your personal experience with Capital Motor Company! -Chris K.   
Aug 21, 2017
They make you pay a $250 deposit that doesn't get refunded... they keep it if you change your mind about the vehicle. I do not recommend them.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Jacque, thank you for the feedback. We offer the option to make a deposit to hold our vehicles as a service to our customers, many of whom need to travel here from out of state. The deposit is 100% optional and is not required in order to purchase a vehicle from us. While a vehicle is on deposit, no other customers are allowed to purchase or drive the vehicle. The deposit is a non-refundable commitment but the funds are applied to the purchase of any vehicle here.
Oct 2, 2016
Did a good job of address my concerns
3 people found this review helpful.
Jul 28, 2016
dwhostetter
5
Good follow-up
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the positive feedback! We appreciate you contacting us about our Porsche. Please let us know if you have any further questions as we are happy to help in any way we can!
Read 15 old reviews
May 25, 2016
Very knowledgeable, open and honest. Great experience.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Wayne it is great to hear from you and we appreciate the positive feedback! It was a pleasure to work with you and hope you enjoy your BMW for many years to come. Please feel free to contact us again in the future if there is anything that we can do for you!
Apr 17, 2016
Quick response.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Peter.  Please let us know when we can help you again in the future. - Chris K.
Apr 5, 2016
Dealing with Chris has been easy, he is very knowledgeable about his inventory and if there is something he is not 100% sure of, he will investigate and get back to you.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
It’s been a pleasure working with you as well Rocco.  Please let me know when I can help you further in any way.  Thanks again! - Chris K.
Apr 3, 2016
jehp65
No basic warranty, any warranty is another couple thousand dollars, and no gap for negotiation.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the feedback Jehp65! Because we primarily deal with long distance sales transactions, we choose to offer only top quality warranties that will be honored at service companies all across the United States as most of our customers are not local to us! Additionally, every vehicle that we sell goes through a full vehicle inspection and certification where all of the vehicle’s systems are tested. Anything that is in need of repair is corrected to ensure our customers receive a great vehicle at the lowest price we can sell it for. We do our best to price our vehicles as competiti
 More ...
Mar 23, 2016
Nice experience
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 13, 2016
Prompt reply to emails, detailed information on vehicle of interest, very helpful and professional.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Craig, thank you for the kind words! We take great pride in providing detailed, accurate information and excellent pictures of all our vehicles!
Jan 2, 2016
Excellent dealer to work with . Bought this car from them . My first time buying a car over the Internet . What you see in their ads for cars is exactly what you will be receiving . Chris & Joe are honest and great to work with . Car was delivered to my home on New Years Day by Joe and he took time with my wife to ride along with her and explained about the car and answered any questions we asked . (I live approx 4.5 hrs away from dealer) so taking this time and not taking a check and heading right back was impressive as we felt it was important to Joe for us to be at ease . I worked with Chris over the phone for this deal and I must say it was excellent . Kept me informed and handled everything . This was an excellent transaction and I highly recommend this dealer . Chris & Joe Thanks
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Dan! We are so glad that we had the exact vehicle that your wife has wanted for so long! It is a gorgeous Mercedes. It was great working with you and we love hearing from our customers! If you have any questions or need anything in the future, do not hesitate to contact us!
Nov 19, 2015
Chris was great. Professional in every aspect. Pleasure doing with Capital Motors
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
It was great working with you too Michael.  Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to help you!

-Chris K
Sep 11, 2015
awesome
1 people found this review helpful.
May 18, 2015
Wonderful car from wonderful people.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 21, 2015
Great people and great service! Chris was very helpful in assisting me with the car!
Aug 19, 2014
Small independent dealer
Dec 23, 2013
Dealer responded
Oct 29, 2012
No pressure. very services minded. Looking out for your best interest rather than theirs.
Aug 15, 2012
Joe and his staff were very good , and the office was neat and clean just like their cars they had listed

Other Nearby Dealers

Flagship Ford - 193 listings
850 Fern Drive Baldwin, WI 54002
1 review
Osseo Ford - 150 listings
50825 Spruce Road Osseo, WI 54758
1 review
Colfax Chevrolet - 93 listings
505 Main St Colfax, WI 54730
8 reviews
Paul Busch Auto Center - 60 listings
148 E Main St Wabasha, MN 55981
1 review
Danca's Kar Korral Inc - 28 listings
545 US Highway 8 Turtle Lake, WI 54889
3 reviews
Midwest Motor Group - 27 listings
720 Clinton St S Almena, WI 54805
4 reviews
Cars On SS - 23 listings
2050 17 1/2 Ave Rice Lake, WI 54868
2 reviews
Premier Auto & Truck - 20 listings
1775 S. Prairie View Rd. Chippewa Falls, WI 54729
1 review
Jacobson Inc - 19 listings
1860 10th Ave Baldwin, WI 54002
1 review
J Bowe Motor Company - 13 listings
14028 95 th Ave Chippewa Falls, WI 54729
1 review
Five Star Sales - 13 listings
S114 State Rd 37 Mondovi, WI 54755
2 reviews
Main Street Motors of Greenwood - 10 listings
111 E Miller St Greenwood, WI 54437
4 reviews
Ashley Automotive - 6 listings
3516 Bauer Street Altoona, WI 54720
1 review
JC Auto Sales & Service
2124 S Hastings Way Eau Claire, WI 54701
2 reviews
McMahon Motors
100 Main St Durand, WI 54736
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,281 Great Deals out of 188,639 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
433 Great Deals out of 36,355 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,821 Great Deals out of 155,893 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 28,511 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
995 Great Deals out of 130,875 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
221 Great Deals out of 31,913 listings starting at $7,000
Used Toyota RAV4
647 Great Deals out of 72,066 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
640 Great Deals out of 74,362 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
1,011 Great Deals out of 70,933 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
939 Great Deals out of 72,678 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic
529 Great Deals out of 40,610 listings starting at $1,615
Used Toyota Corolla
695 Great Deals out of 60,527 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda Accord
745 Great Deals out of 97,282 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,236 Great Deals out of 96,494 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,402 Great Deals out of 89,677 listings starting at $1,995