Capital Motor Company

2833 Alpine Rd
Eau Claire, WI 54703

Sales: (715) 602-3492

Today 5:00am - 11:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/01/52/2012_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-3782375050352467715-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Eau Claire, WI 54703

Good Deal
$1,310 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,760

Price: $21,450

Mileage: 42,868

Location: Eau Claire, WI 54703

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC for sale - $21,450, 42,868 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Premium 1 Package, Memory Package, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/16/58/2015_tesla_model_s-pic-8314696953926998890-152x114.jpeg

2015 Tesla Model S 85D Used Cars in Eau Claire, WI 54703

Good Deal
$7,288 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $72,238

Price: $64,950

Mileage: 38,431

Location: Eau Claire, WI 54703

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Tesla Model S 85D for sale - $64,950, 38,431 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package, Sound Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/05/14/42/2007_lexus_ls_460-pic-5643979323082908092-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus LS 460 Base Used Cars in Eau Claire, WI 54703

Fair Deal
$1,030 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,980

Price: $14,950

Mileage: 103,908

Location: Eau Claire, WI 54703

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Lexus LS 460 Base for sale - $14,950, 103,908 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/01/58/2014_bmw_x5-pic-6994399456079725953-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X5 xDrive35d Used Cars in Eau Claire, WI 54703

Fair Deal
$1,424 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,374

Price: $39,950

Mileage: 29,674

Location: Eau Claire, WI 54703

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 BMW X5 xDrive35d for sale - $39,950, 29,674 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/22/44/2013_bmw_x5-pic-599282573436128377-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X5 xDrive35i Premium Used Cars in Eau Claire, WI 54703

Fair Deal
$846 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,796

Price: $29,950

Mileage: 33,942

Location: Eau Claire, WI 54703

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 BMW X5 xDrive35i Premium for sale - $29,950, 33,942 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, Sound Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/16/46/2012_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-536493605848103026-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Eau Claire, WI 54703

Fair Deal
$767 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,717

Price: $20,950

Mileage: 52,558

Location: Eau Claire, WI 54703

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC for sale - $20,950, 52,558 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, LE Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/16/55/2015_ford_edge-pic-5092575060045404473-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Eau Claire, WI 54703

Fair Deal
$645 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,395

Price: $24,750

Mileage: 42,319

Location: Eau Claire, WI 54703

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $24,750, 42,319 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/16/41/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-7294019295770221071-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Eau Claire, WI 54703

Fair Deal
$727 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,677

Price: $34,950

Mileage: 11,030

Location: Eau Claire, WI 54703

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale - $34,950, 11,030 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/11/17/35/2014_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-7361348002905058076-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in Eau Claire, WI 54703

Fair Deal
$765 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,715

Price: $28,950

Mileage: 36,711

Location: Eau Claire, WI 54703

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport 4MATIC for sale - $28,950, 36,711 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, AMG Sport Package, Appearance Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/01/42/2013_bmw_7_series-pic-737297310214465894-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 7 Series 740Li xDrive Used Cars in Eau Claire, WI 54703

Fair Deal
$990 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,940

Price: $29,950

Mileage: 54,070

Location: Eau Claire, WI 54703

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 BMW 7 Series 740Li xDrive for sale - $29,950, 54,070 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Light Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Smoker Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/16/36/2006_mercedes-benz_sl-class-pic-5527581642668221530-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 500 Used Cars in Eau Claire, WI 54703

Fair Deal
$1,041 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,991

Price: $19,950

Mileage: 48,989

Location: Eau Claire, WI 54703

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 500 for sale - $19,950, 48,989 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/16/58/2014_bmw_x5-pic-790826503575292961-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X5 xDrive35d Used Cars in Eau Claire, WI 54703

Fair Deal
$889 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,839

Price: $36,950

Mileage: 65,916

Location: Eau Claire, WI 54703

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 BMW X5 xDrive35d for sale - $36,950, 65,916 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, Light Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/06/41/2014_bmw_5_series-pic-4214531739046095855-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive Used Cars in Eau Claire, WI 54703

Fair Deal
$656 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,106

Price: $30,450

Mileage: 29,529

Location: Eau Claire, WI 54703

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive for sale - $30,450, 29,529 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, Light Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/16/41/2008_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4615144116167161955-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD Used Cars in Eau Claire, WI 54703

Fair Deal
$532 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,482

Price: $16,950

Mileage: 125,689

Location: Eau Claire, WI 54703

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD for sale - $16,950, 125,689 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/16/42/2010_porsche_panamera-pic-8224043724008726250-152x114.jpeg

2010 Porsche Panamera 4S Used Cars in Eau Claire, WI 54703

Fair Deal
$672 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,622

Price: $36,950

Mileage: 61,672

Location: Eau Claire, WI 54703

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Porsche Panamera 4S for sale - $36,950, 61,672 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 1, 2017
Chris Kaiser was great to work with. I have nothing but positive things to say about the entire experience. Thanks Capital Motor Company!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capital Motor Company:

Shannon, thank you again for your kind words! I am happy we had the perfect vehicle for you. It was a pleasure to work with you and I appreciate you taking the time to share your personal experience with Capital Motor Company! -Chris K.   
Aug 21, 2017
They make you pay a $250 deposit that doesn't get refunded... they keep it if you change your mind about the vehicle. I do not recommend them.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capital Motor Company:

Hi Jacque, thank you for the feedback. We offer the option to make a deposit to hold our vehicles as a service to our customers, many of whom need to travel here from out of state. The deposit is 100% optional and is not required in order to purchase a vehicle from us. While a vehicle is on deposit, no other customers are allowed to purchase or drive the vehicle. The deposit is a non-refundable commitment but the funds are applied to the purchase of any vehicle here.
Oct 2, 2016
Did a good job of address my concerns
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2016
dwhostetter
5
Good follow-up
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capital Motor Company:

Thank you for the positive feedback! We appreciate you contacting us about our Porsche. Please let us know if you have any further questions as we are happy to help in any way we can!
May 25, 2016
Very knowledgeable, open and honest. Great experience.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capital Motor Company:

Wayne it is great to hear from you and we appreciate the positive feedback! It was a pleasure to work with you and hope you enjoy your BMW for many years to come. Please feel free to contact us again in the future if there is anything that we can do for you!
Apr 17, 2016
Quick response.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capital Motor Company:

Thanks Peter.  Please let us know when we can help you again in the future. - Chris K.
Apr 5, 2016
Dealing with Chris has been easy, he is very knowledgeable about his inventory and if there is something he is not 100% sure of, he will investigate and get back to you.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capital Motor Company:

It’s been a pleasure working with you as well Rocco.  Please let me know when I can help you further in any way.  Thanks again! - Chris K.
Apr 3, 2016
jehp65
No basic warranty, any warranty is another couple thousand dollars, and no gap for negotiation.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capital Motor Company:

Thank you for the feedback Jehp65! Because we primarily deal with long distance sales transactions, we choose to offer only top quality warranties that will be honored at service companies all across the United States as most of our customers are not local to us! Additionally, every vehicle that we sell goes through a full vehicle inspection and certification where all of the vehicle’s systems are tested. Anything that is in need of repair is corrected to ensure our customers receive a great vehicle at the lowest price we can sell it for. We do our best to price our vehicles as competiti
 More ...
Mar 23, 2016
Nice experience
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2016
Prompt reply to emails, detailed information on vehicle of interest, very helpful and professional.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capital Motor Company:

Craig, thank you for the kind words! We take great pride in providing detailed, accurate information and excellent pictures of all our vehicles!
Jan 2, 2016
Excellent dealer to work with . Bought this car from them . My first time buying a car over the Internet . What you see in their ads for cars is exactly what you will be receiving . Chris & Joe are honest and great to work with . Car was delivered to my home on New Years Day by Joe and he took time with my wife to ride along with her and explained about the car and answered any questions we asked . (I live approx 4.5 hrs away from dealer) so taking this time and not taking a check and heading right back was impressive as we felt it was important to Joe for us to be at ease . I worked with Chris over the phone for this deal and I must say it was excellent . Kept me informed and handled everything . This was an excellent transaction and I highly recommend this dealer . Chris & Joe Thanks
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capital Motor Company:

Thank you Dan! We are so glad that we had the exact vehicle that your wife has wanted for so long! It is a gorgeous Mercedes. It was great working with you and we love hearing from our customers! If you have any questions or need anything in the future, do not hesitate to contact us!
Nov 19, 2015
Chris was great. Professional in every aspect. Pleasure doing with Capital Motors
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capital Motor Company:

It was great working with you too Michael.  Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to help you!

-Chris K
Read 7 old reviews
Sep 11, 2015
awesome
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2015
Wonderful car from wonderful people.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2015
Great people and great service! Chris was very helpful in assisting me with the car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2014
Small independent dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2013
Dealer responded
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2012
No pressure. very services minded. Looking out for your best interest rather than theirs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2012
Joe and his staff were very good , and the office was neat and clean just like their cars they had listed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Osseo Ford - 171 listings

50825 Spruce Road Osseo, WI 54758

2 reviews
Ellsworth Ford - 111 listings

424 Industrial Rd Ellsworth, WI 54011

3 reviews
Colfax Chevrolet - 91 listings

505 Main St Colfax, WI 54730

6 reviews
B & R Motors - 61 listings

1507 S Main St Rice Lake, WI 54868

8 reviews
Midwest Motor Group - 41 listings

720 Clinton St S Almena, WI 54805

3 reviews
Eau Claire Auto Exchange West - 21 listings

1061 State Highway 12 Elk Mound, WI 54739

1 review
Cars On SS - 14 listings

2050 17 1/2 Ave Rice Lake, WI 54868

1 review
Premier Auto & Truck - 13 listings

1775 S. Prairie View Rd. Chippewa Falls, WI 54729

1 review
JC Auto Sales & Service - 12 listings

2124 S Hastings Way Eau Claire, WI 54701

2 reviews
Ashley Automotive - 10 listings

3516 Bauer Street Altoona, WI 54720

2 reviews
J Bowe Motor Company - 9 listings

14028 95 th Ave Chippewa Falls, WI 54729

1 review
Keyes Chevrolet, Inc. - 8 listings

303 Oak Avenue Menomonie, WI 54751

1 review
Quinn Motors of Ellsworth, Inc. - 4 listings

405 W Main St Ellsworth, WI 54011

1 review
Eau Claire Motor Company

3640 Mall Dr Eau Claire, WI 54701

3 reviews
Toycen Motors Incorporated

1115 Martin Rd Bloomer, WI 54724

7 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,317 Great Deals out of 183,061 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
378 Great Deals out of 44,647 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,131 Great Deals out of 167,340 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
313 Great Deals out of 29,149 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
984 Great Deals out of 111,891 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
147 Great Deals out of 29,926 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,046 Great Deals out of 72,499 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
921 Great Deals out of 57,563 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
819 Great Deals out of 73,280 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 54,679 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
821 Great Deals out of 51,119 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,114 Great Deals out of 61,915 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
651 Great Deals out of 71,660 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,024 Great Deals out of 75,527 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,056 Great Deals out of 87,253 listings starting at $1,088