CBS Quality Cars

1402 South Miami Boulevard
Durham, NC 27703

Sales: (919) 695-9579

Service: (919) 794-5271

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/22/18/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-5284694947924559550-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 335i Sedan Used Cars in Durham, NC 27703

Great Deal
$3,705 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,693

Price: $22,988

Mileage: 30,317

Location: Durham, NC 27703

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 335i Sedan for sale - $22,988, 30,317 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/22/23/2013_bmw_7_series-pic-4932992154467841068-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 7 Series 750i Used Cars in Durham, NC 27703

Good Deal
$4,508 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,296

Price: $38,788

Mileage: 26,624

Location: Durham, NC 27703

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Graphite Metallic Ii Description: Used 2013 BMW 7 Series 750i for sale - $38,788, 26,624 miles with Bluetooth, Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/21/38/2016_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-335209526965828216-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Double Cab Used Cars in Durham, NC 27703

Good Deal
$1,605 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,605

Price: $27,000

Mileage: 29,090

Location: Durham, NC 27703

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Double Cab for sale - $27,000, 29,090 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/21/47/2013_dodge_avenger-pic-7241626879011878885-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Avenger SE Used Cars in Durham, NC 27703

Good Deal
$1,010 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,598

Price: $10,588

Mileage: 31,750

Location: Durham, NC 27703

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Dodge Avenger SE for sale - $10,588, 31,750 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/21/44/2014_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-4146044847083458337-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ Used Cars in Durham, NC 27703

Good Deal
$1,174 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,762

Price: $33,588

Mileage: 73,904

Location: Durham, NC 27703

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ for sale - $33,588, 73,904 miles with Autoride Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/11/22/08/2015_dodge_durango-pic-3056068962396089776-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Durango Limited Used Cars in Durham, NC 27703

Fair Deal
$1,115 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,115

Price: $26,000

Mileage: 36,457

Location: Durham, NC 27703

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Dodge Durango Limited for sale - $26,000, 36,457 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/22/18/2013_ford_f-150-pic-2837507064016203441-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 FX2 SuperCrew Used Cars in Durham, NC 27703

Fair Deal
$1,272 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,860

Price: $29,588

Mileage: 29,717

Location: Durham, NC 27703

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 FX2 SuperCrew for sale - $29,588, 29,717 miles with Tow Package, Backup Camera, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/11/16/2011_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-5551075073011077427-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-350 Super Duty Used Cars in Durham, NC 27703

Fair Deal
$2,312 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,300

Price: $32,988

Mileage: 76,298

Location: Durham, NC 27703

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2011 Ford F-350 Super Duty for sale - $32,988, 76,298 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/21/44/2012_ford_mustang-pic-6825265295341495829-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Mustang Boss 302 Used Cars in Durham, NC 27703

Fair Deal
$944 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,944

Price: $31,000

Mileage: 19,686

Location: Durham, NC 27703

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Race Red Description: Used 2012 Ford Mustang Boss 302 for sale - $31,000, 19,686 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/21/55/2014_ford_f-150-pic-688841920146944414-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Durham, NC 27703

Fair Deal
$802 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,790

Price: $32,988

Mileage: 55,403

Location: Durham, NC 27703

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $32,988, 55,403 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/21/44/2016_chevrolet_impala_limited-pic-7481171775274168120-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Impala Limited LT Used Cars in Durham, NC 27703

Fair Deal
$498 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,986

Price: $13,488

Mileage: 40,170

Location: Durham, NC 27703

Average time on market: 68 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Impala Limited LT for sale - $13,488, 40,170 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/21/46/2016_ford_mustang-pic-3923808844562484982-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Durham, NC 27703

Fair Deal
$1,269 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,269

Price: $28,000

Mileage: 24,779

Location: Durham, NC 27703

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $28,000, 24,779 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/21/43/2016_ram_3500-pic-356696240219614443-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 3500 Tradesman Crew Cab 8 ft. Bed 4WD Used Cars in Durham, NC 27703

Fair Deal
$886 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $45,886

Price: $45,000

Mileage: 8,158

Location: Durham, NC 27703

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2016 Ram 3500 Tradesman Crew Cab 8 ft. Bed 4WD for sale - $45,000, 8,158 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/21/21/42/2010_gmc_canyon-pic-5655333469149302167-152x114.jpeg

2010 GMC Canyon SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Durham, NC 27703

Fair Deal
$647 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,647

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 100,633

Location: Durham, NC 27703

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2010 GMC Canyon SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $18,000, 100,633 miles with Leather Seats, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/22/03/2017_chevrolet_express_cargo-pic-5852125723993597482-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Express Cargo 2500 Used Cars in Durham, NC 27703

Fair Deal
$659 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,647

Price: $24,988

Mileage: 16,102

Location: Durham, NC 27703

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Express Cargo 2500 for sale - $24,988, 16,102 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 22, 2017
ShawnDH123
Very responsive and eager to do business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
friendly,informative , helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2017
Got a call from a call center rep who scheduled an appointment for me go to see a 2009 Jeep Wrangler that wasn't even at that location when I got there. This was during work hours so I basically wasted over an hour. Before you drive up there, make sure they actually have the vehicle! Otherwise, nice guys.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2016
Great experience! Friendly staff who know what they're doing. I got a fantastic deal. Good car, well cleaned. All around great. Shout out to Billy! Helped me so much.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2016
Alohamaria66
10
Immediate response. Very friendly and helpful.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2016
Acwortb
Great guys to deal with, they are making everything right to make this purchase a great experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2016
esh77
Again-5 star
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
They did contact very nice people
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
Finance manager is horrible and spoke to me very disrespectfully. The salesman wasted my time when the numbers were clearly presented to him but had no authorization to get the deal done.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2016
The sales representative would not give a specific price for the vehicle. Claimed to not have properly accessed market value. So I suggested a price and the sales representative said the price would be over $20k which is excessive due to the mileage.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2016
was insulted by his trade in value on my like new 2005 cts Cadillac.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2016
They were great and worked really hard to get me in the vehicle i desired
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2016
Quick communication!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
Chris didn't ever call me back when he said he would, after 3 days I called and found out he had quit, then working with another guy asked me to send him pictures of my car and when I did he told me the pictures aren't helping my case pretty much saying there were things wrong with my car and there's nothing wrong with it other than needing detailed! Chris ran my credit without letting me know anything too.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CBS Quality Cars:

Sorry for the inconvenience Kelsey. We have been closed since Friday due to the weather. Amado tried to call you today (1/25/16) and also did the Store manager. Please let us know how can we help. Thank you for your understanding.
Jan 19, 2016
We only had a phone conversation. I never made it to CBS to check out the car. The sales man there was very professional and polite.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2015
Rocky and his guys were awesome.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2015
I previously purchased 2 cars from them great service and they responded in a timely manner for the suv that I inquired about
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2015
Great... Called cont to answer any questions I had.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2015
5
Overpriced and not negotiating. Glad I passed on it anyway.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 23 old reviews
Sep 12, 2015
stepeugen
Very nice people.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2015
Good people, very helpful..good truck..honest people. They even dropped the price on their own because to long. That never happens
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2015
Zero stars if I could. Thought about calling the North Carolina Motor Vehicle Commission. The 2014 Toyota Tundra was listed with 7 miles on odometer. After several e-mail exchanges with Francis with no mention of actual miles I ran a CarFax on the Tundra and found out it had over 20,000 miles on it. When I questioned Francis he told me it was a demo. I felt like I was lied to and misled. I wonder when this information would have been given to me. And you wonder why car dealers get such a bad rap, and reputation. Terrible, absolutely terrible. Shame on CBS Quality Cars. BUYER BEWARE!!!
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CBS Quality Cars:

Michael, I'm very sorry you had the wrong information and I personally take responsibility for it. My Name is Mauro Rodriguez and I'm the Internet sales Manager. What Francis told you is actually accurate. The vehicle is a DEMO which means a dealership employee is driving it. The reason that this vehicle was showing 7 miles it's because we bought brand new for the GM to drive. I should've update the miles each month or so since we bought it, but with over 350 vehicles in stock it's kind of hard to keep up with it. So again. I apologize for the inconvenience and I hope you can find what you are
 More ...
Jun 13, 2015
Jeannie, the salesperson, was wonderful, friendly, and worked hard to get the deal done. Got the pickup I wanted.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2015
Easy straight forward experience. I recommend this dealer
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CBS Quality Cars:

We are really glad you had a pleasant visit to our dealership. Thank you for your kind word.
Mar 27, 2015
fair and reasonable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2015
nu2win
Very informative and professional!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2015
Dealer was unaware we had appointment after us driving 119 miles. Did not have cars available to test drive as promised.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CBS Quality Cars:

Kareen, I'm really sorry to hear that. can you please call me directly. I'm Mauro the Customer Service Manager at CBS. my number is 919-226-1345. I would like to have more details about your visit to fix this problem. Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us.
Nov 9, 2014
Did all he could to seal the deal.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2014
Not sure they ever had one but the different ones that they had were $2000 over priced
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2014
drnatnat1
Never received a return call from my online inquiry. Was able to schedule an appt. myself once I called them directly. Bad customer service...once we arrived, the "service manager" who assisted us spent the first 20 minutes or so completing a transaction for another customer without so much as introducing herself or even shaking our hands. Then proceeded to try to overprice the two vehicles we expressed interest in. NO THANKS!!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CBS Quality Cars:

My Name is Mauro Rodriguez, Customer Service Manager for CBS. Can you please let me know what vehicle were you looking for and which store did you visit. I would love to personally help you and I will make sure to address this issue with our General Manager. Thank you for your feedback and please feel free to contact me at 919-596-0034 ext 2001
Oct 11, 2014
Way Over priced!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2014
The car I was looking at sold before I made my decision. The seller who was helping me was patient, not pushy, and informative.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2014
Very quick to respond, reasonable and honest
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2014
Found the magnum I wanted, but they wanted 5k for down payment! Car was already overpriced but down payment made deal impossible for me at this time. Very nice staff, I guess they did their best.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2014
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2014
Responded with one price. Ask for three, but they said price was not important at there dealership because I would get the best price. However I live over 1hr away and don't want to risk the travel without knowing the starting price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2014
Poor negotiation
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2014
They got back to me very quickly & are now helping me with getting my first car (haven't settled for one yet, but they seem nice so & there's no pressure)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2013
good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2013
Had many contacts with CBS Quality Cars.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2012
Aries9011
5
Sean responded hours after I posted my inquiry. Great!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2012
Not a fair price and did not work with me at all. Even after knowing I had good credit.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Leith Mercedes-Benz Sprinter Raleigh - 72 listings

5607 Capital Blvd Raleigh, NC 27616

13 reviews
1st Stop Auto Sales - 55 listings

2910 North Roxboro Rd. Durham, NC 27704

1 review
European Performance - 30 listings

5641 Hillsborough Street Raleigh, NC 27606

13 reviews
Auto Resource - 22 listings

111 Woodwinds Industrial Court Cary, NC 27511

2 reviews
Renaissance Cars of Raleigh - 21 listings

8801 Fast Park Dr, Ste 301 Raleigh, NC 27617

2 reviews
Caldwell Automotive Group - 9 listings

3036 Holloway St Durham, NC 27703

1 review
R32 Auto Sales, Inc

1512 S Miami Blvd Durham, NC 27703

2 reviews
TRG Auto Sales

3602 Durham Chapel Hill Blvd Durham, NC 27707

1 review
Euroclassics Limited

4520 Hillsborough Rd Durham, NC 27705

1 review
Raleigh Motors

6005 Grove Church Rd. Raleigh, NC 27612

1 review
NC Used Cars

121 High House Rd Cary, NC 27511

2 reviews
Apex Autoworks, Inc

1800 North Salem St Apex, NC 27523

1 review
Triangle Auto Brokers

1623 Navaho Drive #101 Raleigh, NC 27609

1 review
Leith Mitsubishi

5401 Capital Blvd Raleigh, NC 27616

17 reviews
Dick Shirley Chevrolet Cadillac Mazda - 339 listings

2616 Alamance Road Burlington, NC 27216

23 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,317 Great Deals out of 184,577 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
362 Great Deals out of 44,820 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,106 Great Deals out of 167,056 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 29,118 listings starting at $3,750
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 112,207 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
145 Great Deals out of 30,091 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,044 Great Deals out of 74,321 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
896 Great Deals out of 57,655 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
797 Great Deals out of 73,924 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
825 Great Deals out of 55,275 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
819 Great Deals out of 51,137 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 62,338 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
644 Great Deals out of 72,283 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,011 Great Deals out of 75,707 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,067 Great Deals out of 88,724 listings starting at $1,088