CBS Quality Cars

1402 South Miami Boulevard, Durham, NC 27703 - Map & Directions

Sales: (919) 695-9579

Service: (919) 794-5271

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/19/21/29/2014_chevrolet_traverse-pic-2732431236093131430-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT AWD Used Cars in Durham, NC 27703

Great Deal
$4,592 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,580

Price: $20,988

Mileage: 34,054

Location: Durham, NC 27703

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT AWD for sale - $20,988, 34,054 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/21/22/2015_ram_1500-pic-3876089003553726829-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Durham, NC 27703

Great Deal
$3,635 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,623

Price: $25,988

Mileage: 18,955

Location: Durham, NC 27703

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $25,988, 18,955 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/00/54/2012_lexus_es_350-pic-6832839815479822757-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lexus ES 350 Base Used Cars in Durham, NC 27703

Good Deal
$2,351 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,339

Price: $19,988

Mileage: 39,861

Location: Durham, NC 27703

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Nebula Gray Pearl Description: Used 2012 Lexus ES 350 Base for sale - $19,988, 39,861 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/07/21/23/2012_ford_escape-pic-5824290119203442842-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Escape Limited 4WD Used Cars in Durham, NC 27703

Good Deal
$1,989 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,977

Price: $13,988

Mileage: 64,224

Location: Durham, NC 27703

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford Escape Limited 4WD for sale - $13,988, 64,224 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/21/23/2011_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-7377582053430451702-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Used Cars in Durham, NC 27703

Good Deal
$2,738 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,526

Price: $23,788

Mileage: 33,146

Location: Durham, NC 27703

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Diamond White Metallic Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class for sale - $23,788, 33,146 miles with Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/21/22/2015_nissan_versa_note-pic-1079536183111967539-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Versa Note SL Used Cars in Durham, NC 27703

Good Deal
$1,643 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,643

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 31,848

Location: Durham, NC 27703

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Brick Metallic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Versa Note SL for sale - $11,000, 31,848 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/27/21/21/2015_toyota_tacoma-pic-3304179015456113688-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab i4 4WD Used Cars in Durham, NC 27703

Good Deal
$1,722 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,710

Price: $22,988

Mileage: 33,232

Location: Durham, NC 27703

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab i4 4WD for sale - $22,988, 33,232 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/21/22/2012_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-2958839280285170033-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK350 Used Cars in Durham, NC 27703

Good Deal
$1,752 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,752

Price: $19,000

Mileage: 72,470

Location: Durham, NC 27703

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Arctic White Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK350 for sale - $19,000, 72,470 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Multimedia Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/22/21/35/2015_ram_1500-pic-192502229169411009-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Durham, NC 27703

Good Deal
$2,375 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,363

Price: $26,988

Mileage: 21,650

Location: Durham, NC 27703

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $26,988, 21,650 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/21/23/2015_chrysler_200-pic-1949494701835140790-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 C Used Cars in Durham, NC 27703

Good Deal
$1,878 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,878

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 10,451

Location: Durham, NC 27703

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 C for sale - $17,000, 10,451 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/21/37/2011_nissan_juke-pic-5543259126480733416-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Juke SL AWD Used Cars in Durham, NC 27703

Good Deal
$1,076 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,076

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 68,074

Location: Durham, NC 27703

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: 12000 Description: Used 2011 Nissan Juke SL AWD for sale - $12,000, 68,074 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/21/22/2012_ford_expedition-pic-2867635831013784345-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Expedition XLT 4WD Used Cars in Durham, NC 27703

Good Deal
$1,654 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,654

Price: $25,000

Mileage: 59,563

Location: Durham, NC 27703

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2012 Ford Expedition XLT 4WD for sale - $25,000, 59,563 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/21/37/2015_honda_civic-pic-2587377309165209399-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic Hybrid Used Cars in Durham, NC 27703

Good Deal
$1,348 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,336

Price: $17,988

Mileage: 14,671

Location: Durham, NC 27703

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Green Opal Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic Hybrid for sale - $17,988, 14,671 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/04/21/41/2015_ram_1500-pic-1643992694612373075-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Durham, NC 27703

Good Deal
$1,886 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,874

Price: $26,988

Mileage: 26,719

Location: Durham, NC 27703

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $26,988, 26,719 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/27/21/25/2010_nissan_armada-pic-3217938454327173093-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Durham, NC 27703

Good Deal
$1,248 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,236

Price: $23,988

Mileage: 68,288

Location: Durham, NC 27703

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Galaxy Black Description: Used 2010 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD for sale - $23,988, 68,288 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 26, 2016
Great experience! Friendly staff who know what they're doing. I got a fantastic deal. Good car, well cleaned. All around great. Shout out to Billy! Helped me so much.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2016
Alohamaria66
Immediate response. Very friendly and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2016
Acwortb
Great guys to deal with, they are making everything right to make this purchase a great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2016
esh77
Again-5 star
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
They did contact very nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
Finance manager is horrible and spoke to me very disrespectfully. The salesman wasted my time when the numbers were clearly presented to him but had no authorization to get the deal done.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2016
The sales representative would not give a specific price for the vehicle. Claimed to not have properly accessed market value. So I suggested a price and the sales representative said the price would be over $20k which is excessive due to the mileage.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2016
was insulted by his trade in value on my like new 2005 cts Cadillac.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2016
They were great and worked really hard to get me in the vehicle i desired
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2016
Quick communication!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
Chris didn't ever call me back when he said he would, after 3 days I called and found out he had quit, then working with another guy asked me to send him pictures of my car and when I did he told me the pictures aren't helping my case pretty much saying there were things wrong with my car and there's nothing wrong with it other than needing detailed! Chris ran my credit without letting me know anything too.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CBS Quality Cars:

Sorry for the inconvenience Kelsey. We have been closed since Friday due to the weather. Amado tried to call you today (1/25/16) and also did the Store manager. Please let us know how can we help. Thank you for your understanding.
Jan 19, 2016
We only had a phone conversation. I never made it to CBS to check out the car. The sales man there was very professional and polite.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2015
Rocky and his guys were awesome.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2015
I previously purchased 2 cars from them great service and they responded in a timely manner for the suv that I inquired about
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2015
Great... Called cont to answer any questions I had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2015
5
Overpriced and not negotiating. Glad I passed on it anyway.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2015
stepeugen
Very nice people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2015
Good people, very helpful..good truck..honest people. They even dropped the price on their own because to long. That never happens
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2015
Zero stars if I could. Thought about calling the North Carolina Motor Vehicle Commission. The 2014 Toyota Tundra was listed with 7 miles on odometer. After several e-mail exchanges with Francis with no mention of actual miles I ran a CarFax on the Tundra and found out it had over 20,000 miles on it. When I questioned Francis he told me it was a demo. I felt like I was lied to and misled. I wonder when this information would have been given to me. And you wonder why car dealers get such a bad rap, and reputation. Terrible, absolutely terrible. Shame on CBS Quality Cars. BUYER BEWARE!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CBS Quality Cars:

Michael, I'm very sorry you had the wrong information and I personally take responsibility for it. My Name is Mauro Rodriguez and I'm the Internet sales Manager. What Francis told you is actually accurate. The vehicle is a DEMO which means a dealership employee is driving it. The reason that this vehicle was showing 7 miles it's because we bought brand new for the GM to drive. I should've update the miles each month or so since we bought it, but with over 350 vehicles in stock it's kind of hard to keep up with it. So again. I apologize for the inconvenience and I hope you can find what you are
 More ...
Jun 13, 2015
Jeannie, the salesperson, was wonderful, friendly, and worked hard to get the deal done. Got the pickup I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2015
Easy straight forward experience. I recommend this dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CBS Quality Cars:

We are really glad you had a pleasant visit to our dealership. Thank you for your kind word.
Mar 27, 2015
fair and reasonable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2015
nu2win
Very informative and professional!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2015
Dealer was unaware we had appointment after us driving 119 miles. Did not have cars available to test drive as promised.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CBS Quality Cars:

Kareen, I'm really sorry to hear that. can you please call me directly. I'm Mauro the Customer Service Manager at CBS. my number is 919-226-1345. I would like to have more details about your visit to fix this problem. Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us.

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 9, 2014
Did all he could to seal the deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2014
Not sure they ever had one but the different ones that they had were $2000 over priced
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2014
drnatnat1
Never received a return call from my online inquiry. Was able to schedule an appt. myself once I called them directly. Bad customer service...once we arrived, the "service manager" who assisted us spent the first 20 minutes or so completing a transaction for another customer without so much as introducing herself or even shaking our hands. Then proceeded to try to overprice the two vehicles we expressed interest in. NO THANKS!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CBS Quality Cars:

My Name is Mauro Rodriguez, Customer Service Manager for CBS. Can you please let me know what vehicle were you looking for and which store did you visit. I would love to personally help you and I will make sure to address this issue with our General Manager. Thank you for your feedback and please feel free to contact me at 919-596-0034 ext 2001
Oct 11, 2014
Way Over priced!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2014
The car I was looking at sold before I made my decision. The seller who was helping me was patient, not pushy, and informative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2014
Very quick to respond, reasonable and honest
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2014
Found the magnum I wanted, but they wanted 5k for down payment! Car was already overpriced but down payment made deal impossible for me at this time. Very nice staff, I guess they did their best.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2014
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2014
Responded with one price. Ask for three, but they said price was not important at there dealership because I would get the best price. However I live over 1hr away and don't want to risk the travel without knowing the starting price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2014
Poor negotiation
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2014
They got back to me very quickly & are now helping me with getting my first car (haven't settled for one yet, but they seem nice so & there's no pressure)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2013
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2013
Had many contacts with CBS Quality Cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2012
Aries9011
5
Sean responded hours after I posted my inquiry. Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2012
Not a fair price and did not work with me at all. Even after knowing I had good credit.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

R32 Auto Sales, Inc - 39 listings

1512 S Miami Blvd, Durham, NC 27703

1 review
Capitol Auto Preowned - 36 listings

1000 Capital Blvd, Raleigh, NC 27603

5 reviews
Taggart Autosport - 35 listings

1640 NW Maynard Rd, Cary, NC 27513

8 reviews
European Performance - 24 listings

5641 Hillsborough Street, Raleigh, NC 27606

8 reviews
Caldwell Automotive Group - 11 listings

3036 Holloway St, Durham, NC 27703

1 review
Honda Connect - 11 listings

1625 Navaho Dr, STE 100, Raleigh, NC 27609

4 reviews
ValEuroSport - 10 listings

1930 N Salem St, Apex, NC 27523

2 reviews
Ingram & Watts, LLC - 8 listings

1614 Page Road Ext, Durham, NC 27703

1 review
Apex Autoworks, Inc - 6 listings

1800 North Salem St, Apex, NC 27523

1 review
Delta Motors

1504 S Miami Blvd, Durham, NC 27703

2 reviews
Sport Durst Millennium Automotive Group

4511 Durham Chapel Hill Blvd, Durham, NC 27707

1 review
1st Stop Auto Sales

2910 North Roxboro Rd., Durham, NC 27704

1 review
Triangle Auto Brokers

1623 Navaho Drive #101, Raleigh, NC 27609

1 review
Leith Mitsubishi - 96 listings

5401 Capital Blvd, Raleigh, NC 27616

12 reviews
Dick Shirley Chevrolet Cadillac Mazda - 294 listings

2616 Alamance Road, Burlington, NC 27216

20 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,393 Great Deals out of 205,480 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
552 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,679 Great Deals out of 149,054 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
428 Great Deals out of 28,700 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,432 Great Deals out of 115,335 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
201 Great Deals out of 30,093 listings starting at $9,499
Used Toyota Camry
1,501 Great Deals out of 100,432 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,407 Great Deals out of 68,394 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,228 Great Deals out of 77,867 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
261 Great Deals out of 11,693 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
20 Great Deals out of 6,713 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,295 Great Deals out of 73,892 listings starting at $1,650
Used Honda Civic
1,155 Great Deals out of 66,086 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
334 Great Deals out of 17,176 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,126 Great Deals out of 84,825 listings starting at $695