CBS Quality Cars

1402 South Miami Boulevard, Durham, NC 27703

Sales: (919) 695-9579

Service: (919) 794-5271

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/06/21/43/2014_ford_f-150-pic-8567861079815318579-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Durham, NC 27703

Good Deal
$3,488 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,488

Price: $24,000

Mileage: 60,051

Location: Durham, NC 27703

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 for sale - $24,000, 60,051 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/21/44/2011_audi_q5-pic-4806918943755072425-152x114.jpeg

2011 Audi Q5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Durham, NC 27703

Good Deal
$1,511 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,511

Price: $19,000

Mileage: 57,201

Location: Durham, NC 27703

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Audi Q5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $19,000, 57,201 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Plus Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/21/43/2014_ford_expedition-pic-165381522811902299-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Expedition Limited 4WD Used Cars in Durham, NC 27703

Good Deal
$1,472 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,460

Price: $30,988

Mileage: 54,440

Location: Durham, NC 27703

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Expedition Limited 4WD for sale - $30,988, 54,440 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/21/22/2014_chevrolet_suburban-pic-5273854379249488279-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD Used Cars in Durham, NC 27703

Good Deal
$1,475 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $44,763

Price: $43,288

Mileage: 35,451

Location: Durham, NC 27703

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD for sale - $43,288, 35,451 miles with Autoride Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/21/40/2011_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-3548950653196605810-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 Used Cars in Durham, NC 27703

Good Deal
$1,131 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,119

Price: $18,988

Mileage: 61,780

Location: Durham, NC 27703

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 for sale - $18,988, 61,780 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/21/44/2013_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-1255662730342780026-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Durham, NC 27703

Fair Deal
$1,337 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,825

Price: $26,488

Mileage: 26,082

Location: Durham, NC 27703

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC for sale - $26,488, 26,082 miles with Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/21/47/2013_nissan_sentra-pic-3125429004697150989-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Sentra SR Used Cars in Durham, NC 27703

Fair Deal
$601 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,389

Price: $11,788

Mileage: 36,166

Location: Durham, NC 27703

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2013 Nissan Sentra SR for sale - $11,788, 36,166 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/21/44/2013_bmw_7_series-pic-9078058170523269811-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 7 Series 750i Used Cars in Durham, NC 27703

Fair Deal
$1,699 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,699

Price: $40,000

Mileage: 26,624

Location: Durham, NC 27703

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Graphite Metallic Ii Description: Used 2013 BMW 7 Series 750i for sale - $40,000, 26,624 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/21/41/2013_bmw_x5-pic-8871593094135298058-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X5 xDrive35i Used Cars in Durham, NC 27703

Fair Deal
$875 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,863

Price: $30,988

Mileage: 29,103

Location: Durham, NC 27703

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW X5 xDrive35i for sale - $30,988, 29,103 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/21/46/2016_chrysler_town___country-pic-1044630137586365108-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Durham, NC 27703

Fair Deal
$417 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,105

Price: $19,688

Mileage: 37,405

Location: Durham, NC 27703

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $19,688, 37,405 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/21/37/2013_buick_lacrosse-pic-3574452789270955650-152x114.jpeg

2013 Buick LaCrosse Leather Used Cars in Durham, NC 27703

Fair Deal
$391 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,391

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 45,229

Location: Durham, NC 27703

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Buick LaCrosse Leather for sale - $17,000, 45,229 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/11/20/2015_chevrolet_corvette-pic-6555061057919436441-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Corvette Z06 2LZ Used Cars in Durham, NC 27703

Fair Deal
$1,157 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $76,057

Price: $74,900

Mileage: 5,707

Location: Durham, NC 27703

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Corvette Z06 2LZ for sale - $74,900, 5,707 miles with Performance Package, Bluetooth, Ground Effects Package, Memory Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/21/47/2014_honda_odyssey-pic-4223034895325269099-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Durham, NC 27703

Fair Deal
$370 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,958

Price: $23,588

Mileage: 65,301

Location: Durham, NC 27703

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $23,588, 65,301 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/21/39/2013_infiniti_m37-pic-8385114673669488773-152x114.jpeg

2013 INFINITI M37 Base Used Cars in Durham, NC 27703

Fair Deal
$385 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,373

Price: $28,988

Mileage: 33,350

Location: Durham, NC 27703

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Liquid Platinum Description: Used 2013 INFINITI M37 Base for sale - $28,988, 33,350 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/21/45/2015_chrysler_200-pic-2676023268185078013-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 S Used Cars in Durham, NC 27703

Fair Deal
$252 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,240

Price: $16,988

Mileage: 19,128

Location: Durham, NC 27703

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 S for sale - $16,988, 19,128 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 26, 2016
Great experience! Friendly staff who know what they're doing. I got a fantastic deal. Good car, well cleaned. All around great. Shout out to Billy! Helped me so much.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2016
Alohamaria66
10
Immediate response. Very friendly and helpful.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2016
Acwortb
Great guys to deal with, they are making everything right to make this purchase a great experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2016
esh77
Again-5 star
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
They did contact very nice people
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
Finance manager is horrible and spoke to me very disrespectfully. The salesman wasted my time when the numbers were clearly presented to him but had no authorization to get the deal done.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2016
The sales representative would not give a specific price for the vehicle. Claimed to not have properly accessed market value. So I suggested a price and the sales representative said the price would be over $20k which is excessive due to the mileage.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2016
was insulted by his trade in value on my like new 2005 cts Cadillac.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2016
They were great and worked really hard to get me in the vehicle i desired
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2016
Quick communication!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
Chris didn't ever call me back when he said he would, after 3 days I called and found out he had quit, then working with another guy asked me to send him pictures of my car and when I did he told me the pictures aren't helping my case pretty much saying there were things wrong with my car and there's nothing wrong with it other than needing detailed! Chris ran my credit without letting me know anything too.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CBS Quality Cars:

Sorry for the inconvenience Kelsey. We have been closed since Friday due to the weather. Amado tried to call you today (1/25/16) and also did the Store manager. Please let us know how can we help. Thank you for your understanding.
Jan 19, 2016
We only had a phone conversation. I never made it to CBS to check out the car. The sales man there was very professional and polite.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2015
Rocky and his guys were awesome.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2015
I previously purchased 2 cars from them great service and they responded in a timely manner for the suv that I inquired about
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2015
Great... Called cont to answer any questions I had.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2015
5
Overpriced and not negotiating. Glad I passed on it anyway.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2015
stepeugen
Very nice people.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2015
Good people, very helpful..good truck..honest people. They even dropped the price on their own because to long. That never happens
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2015
Zero stars if I could. Thought about calling the North Carolina Motor Vehicle Commission. The 2014 Toyota Tundra was listed with 7 miles on odometer. After several e-mail exchanges with Francis with no mention of actual miles I ran a CarFax on the Tundra and found out it had over 20,000 miles on it. When I questioned Francis he told me it was a demo. I felt like I was lied to and misled. I wonder when this information would have been given to me. And you wonder why car dealers get such a bad rap, and reputation. Terrible, absolutely terrible. Shame on CBS Quality Cars. BUYER BEWARE!!!
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CBS Quality Cars:

Michael, I'm very sorry you had the wrong information and I personally take responsibility for it. My Name is Mauro Rodriguez and I'm the Internet sales Manager. What Francis told you is actually accurate. The vehicle is a DEMO which means a dealership employee is driving it. The reason that this vehicle was showing 7 miles it's because we bought brand new for the GM to drive. I should've update the miles each month or so since we bought it, but with over 350 vehicles in stock it's kind of hard to keep up with it. So again. I apologize for the inconvenience and I hope you can find what you are
 More ...
Jun 13, 2015
Jeannie, the salesperson, was wonderful, friendly, and worked hard to get the deal done. Got the pickup I wanted.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2015
Easy straight forward experience. I recommend this dealer
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CBS Quality Cars:

We are really glad you had a pleasant visit to our dealership. Thank you for your kind word.
Read 18 old reviews
Mar 27, 2015
fair and reasonable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2015
nu2win
Very informative and professional!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2015
Dealer was unaware we had appointment after us driving 119 miles. Did not have cars available to test drive as promised.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CBS Quality Cars:

Kareen, I'm really sorry to hear that. can you please call me directly. I'm Mauro the Customer Service Manager at CBS. my number is 919-226-1345. I would like to have more details about your visit to fix this problem. Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us.
Nov 9, 2014
Did all he could to seal the deal.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2014
Not sure they ever had one but the different ones that they had were $2000 over priced
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2014
drnatnat1
Never received a return call from my online inquiry. Was able to schedule an appt. myself once I called them directly. Bad customer service...once we arrived, the "service manager" who assisted us spent the first 20 minutes or so completing a transaction for another customer without so much as introducing herself or even shaking our hands. Then proceeded to try to overprice the two vehicles we expressed interest in. NO THANKS!!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CBS Quality Cars:

My Name is Mauro Rodriguez, Customer Service Manager for CBS. Can you please let me know what vehicle were you looking for and which store did you visit. I would love to personally help you and I will make sure to address this issue with our General Manager. Thank you for your feedback and please feel free to contact me at 919-596-0034 ext 2001
Oct 11, 2014
Way Over priced!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2014
The car I was looking at sold before I made my decision. The seller who was helping me was patient, not pushy, and informative.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2014
Very quick to respond, reasonable and honest
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2014
Found the magnum I wanted, but they wanted 5k for down payment! Car was already overpriced but down payment made deal impossible for me at this time. Very nice staff, I guess they did their best.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2014
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2014
Responded with one price. Ask for three, but they said price was not important at there dealership because I would get the best price. However I live over 1hr away and don't want to risk the travel without knowing the starting price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2014
Poor negotiation
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2014
They got back to me very quickly & are now helping me with getting my first car (haven't settled for one yet, but they seem nice so & there's no pressure)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2013
good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2013
Had many contacts with CBS Quality Cars.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2012
Aries9011
5
Sean responded hours after I posted my inquiry. Great!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2012
Not a fair price and did not work with me at all. Even after knowing I had good credit.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

1st Stop Auto Sales - 48 listings

2910 North Roxboro Rd., Durham, NC 27704

1 review
Taggart Autosport - 39 listings

1640 NW Maynard Rd, Cary, NC 27513

10 reviews
European Performance - 39 listings

5641 Hillsborough Street, Raleigh, NC 27606

11 reviews
R32 Auto Sales, Inc - 38 listings

1512 S Miami Blvd, Durham, NC 27703

2 reviews
Raleigh Motors - 23 listings

6005 Grove Church Rd., Raleigh, NC 27612

1 review
Caldwell Automotive Group - 18 listings

3036 Holloway St, Durham, NC 27703

1 review
Morrisville Auto Sales - 17 listings

10214 Chapel Hill Rd, Morrisville, NC 27560

2 reviews
NC Used Cars - 5 listings

121 High House Rd, Cary, NC 27511

1 review
Delta Motors

1504 S Miami Blvd, Durham, NC 27703

1 review
Auto Resource

111 Woodwinds Industrial Court, Cary, NC 27511

1 review
Star Motor Sales Of Nc

3715 Hillsborough Street, Raleigh, NC 27607

1 review
Apex Autoworks, Inc

1800 North Salem St, Apex, NC 27523

1 review
Leith Mitsubishi - 189 listings

5401 Capital Blvd, Raleigh, NC 27616

15 reviews
Dick Shirley Chevrolet Cadillac Mazda - 344 listings

2616 Alamance Road, Burlington, NC 27216

21 reviews
Triad Mitsubishi

327 Auto Park Dr, Graham, NC 27253

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,232 Great Deals out of 208,813 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
344 Great Deals out of 47,459 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,730 Great Deals out of 167,270 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
317 Great Deals out of 26,738 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
939 Great Deals out of 114,159 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
114 Great Deals out of 29,348 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
824 Great Deals out of 89,151 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
665 Great Deals out of 71,481 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
490 Great Deals out of 87,958 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
764 Great Deals out of 58,570 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
588 Great Deals out of 69,039 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 87,014 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
558 Great Deals out of 77,819 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
846 Great Deals out of 78,726 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,322 Great Deals out of 95,123 listings starting at $995