CBS Quality Cars

1402 South Miami Boulevard
Durham, NC 27703

Sales: (919) 695-9579

Service: (919) 794-5271

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/03/21/46/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-7534246419284868791-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue SL Used Cars in Durham, NC 27703

Great Deal
$3,727 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,727

Price: $19,000

Mileage: 25,233

Location: Durham, NC 27703

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue SL for sale - $19,000, 25,233 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/09/21/45/2014_infiniti_q50-pic-6777054903186401815-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI Q50 Sport AWD Used Cars in Durham, NC 27703

Great Deal
$3,173 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,161

Price: $24,988

Mileage: 27,214

Location: Durham, NC 27703

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Liquid Platinum Description: Used 2014 INFINITI Q50 Sport AWD for sale - $24,988, 27,214 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Climate Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/21/46/2013_toyota_tacoma-pic-6745817545198688805-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB V6 4WD Used Cars in Durham, NC 27703

Good Deal
$2,525 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,513

Price: $24,988

Mileage: 57,528

Location: Durham, NC 27703

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Streak Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB V6 4WD for sale - $24,988, 57,528 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/21/42/2014_nissan_maxima-pic-229193208450169853-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Maxima S Used Cars in Durham, NC 27703

Good Deal
$1,991 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,579

Price: $14,588

Mileage: 43,177

Location: Durham, NC 27703

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Java Metallic Description: Used 2014 Nissan Maxima S for sale - $14,588, 43,177 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/21/42/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-3709262619592306234-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 335i Sedan Used Cars in Durham, NC 27703

Good Deal
$2,345 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,333

Price: $24,988

Mileage: 30,317

Location: Durham, NC 27703

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 335i Sedan for sale - $24,988, 30,317 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/21/55/2016_ford_f-150-pic-5805424931666931520-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Durham, NC 27703

Good Deal
$2,866 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,854

Price: $30,988

Mileage: 27,360

Location: Durham, NC 27703

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $30,988, 27,360 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/21/45/2013_kia_soul-pic-8691100302819848393-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Durham, NC 27703

Good Deal
$1,317 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,905

Price: $11,588

Mileage: 26,583

Location: Durham, NC 27703

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Clear White Description: Used 2013 Kia Soul + for sale - $11,588, 26,583 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/21/44/2013_bmw_7_series-pic-9078058170523269811-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 7 Series 750i Used Cars in Durham, NC 27703

Good Deal
$3,730 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $43,318

Price: $39,588

Mileage: 26,624

Location: Durham, NC 27703

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Graphite Metallic Ii Description: Used 2013 BMW 7 Series 750i for sale - $39,588, 26,624 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/21/28/2009_chevrolet_impala-pic-439847451508399788-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Durham, NC 27703

Good Deal
$955 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,943

Price: $6,988

Mileage: 100,308

Location: Durham, NC 27703

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Cyber Gray Metallic Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $6,988, 100,308 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/21/56/2014_subaru_impreza-pic-1969709743091678270-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium Used Cars in Durham, NC 27703

Fair Deal
$714 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,702

Price: $12,988

Mileage: 63,617

Location: Durham, NC 27703

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium for sale - $12,988, 63,617 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/21/43/2009_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4769360752356262673-152x114.jpeg

2009 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Durham, NC 27703

Fair Deal
$1,611 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,399

Price: $25,788

Mileage: 31,934

Location: Durham, NC 27703

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat/brilliant Bk Ht Description: Used 2009 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $25,788, 31,934 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/24/21/47/2014_ford_f-150-pic-2738945103137275516-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XL SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Durham, NC 27703

Fair Deal
$2,098 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,098

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 127,395

Location: Durham, NC 27703

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XL SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $20,000, 127,395 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/21/44/2014_toyota_tacoma-pic-3810323127129581436-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab SB Used Cars in Durham, NC 27703

Fair Deal
$892 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,880

Price: $18,988

Mileage: 38,276

Location: Durham, NC 27703

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab SB for sale - $18,988, 38,276 miles with Bluetooth, SR5 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/21/44/2013_ford_f-150-pic-8718431567914476617-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 FX2 SuperCrew Used Cars in Durham, NC 27703

Fair Deal
$1,170 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,158

Price: $29,988

Mileage: 29,717

Location: Durham, NC 27703

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 FX2 SuperCrew for sale - $29,988, 29,717 miles with Tow Package, Backup Camera, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/21/36/2013_subaru_legacy-pic-5592033241962394503-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Durham, NC 27703

Fair Deal
$679 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,667

Price: $12,988

Mileage: 80,477

Location: Durham, NC 27703

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Limited for sale - $12,988, 80,477 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 1, 2017
Got a call from a call center rep who scheduled an appointment for me go to see a 2009 Jeep Wrangler that wasn't even at that location when I got there. This was during work hours so I basically wasted over an hour. Before you drive up there, make sure they actually have the vehicle! Otherwise, nice guys.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2016
Great experience! Friendly staff who know what they're doing. I got a fantastic deal. Good car, well cleaned. All around great. Shout out to Billy! Helped me so much.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2016
Alohamaria66
10
Immediate response. Very friendly and helpful.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2016
Acwortb
Great guys to deal with, they are making everything right to make this purchase a great experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2016
esh77
Again-5 star
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
They did contact very nice people
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
Finance manager is horrible and spoke to me very disrespectfully. The salesman wasted my time when the numbers were clearly presented to him but had no authorization to get the deal done.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2016
The sales representative would not give a specific price for the vehicle. Claimed to not have properly accessed market value. So I suggested a price and the sales representative said the price would be over $20k which is excessive due to the mileage.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2016
was insulted by his trade in value on my like new 2005 cts Cadillac.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2016
They were great and worked really hard to get me in the vehicle i desired
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2016
Quick communication!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
Chris didn't ever call me back when he said he would, after 3 days I called and found out he had quit, then working with another guy asked me to send him pictures of my car and when I did he told me the pictures aren't helping my case pretty much saying there were things wrong with my car and there's nothing wrong with it other than needing detailed! Chris ran my credit without letting me know anything too.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CBS Quality Cars:

Sorry for the inconvenience Kelsey. We have been closed since Friday due to the weather. Amado tried to call you today (1/25/16) and also did the Store manager. Please let us know how can we help. Thank you for your understanding.
Jan 19, 2016
We only had a phone conversation. I never made it to CBS to check out the car. The sales man there was very professional and polite.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2015
Rocky and his guys were awesome.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2015
I previously purchased 2 cars from them great service and they responded in a timely manner for the suv that I inquired about
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2015
Great... Called cont to answer any questions I had.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2015
5
Overpriced and not negotiating. Glad I passed on it anyway.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2015
stepeugen
Very nice people.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2015
Good people, very helpful..good truck..honest people. They even dropped the price on their own because to long. That never happens
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 21 old reviews
Jun 25, 2015
Zero stars if I could. Thought about calling the North Carolina Motor Vehicle Commission. The 2014 Toyota Tundra was listed with 7 miles on odometer. After several e-mail exchanges with Francis with no mention of actual miles I ran a CarFax on the Tundra and found out it had over 20,000 miles on it. When I questioned Francis he told me it was a demo. I felt like I was lied to and misled. I wonder when this information would have been given to me. And you wonder why car dealers get such a bad rap, and reputation. Terrible, absolutely terrible. Shame on CBS Quality Cars. BUYER BEWARE!!!
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CBS Quality Cars:

Michael, I'm very sorry you had the wrong information and I personally take responsibility for it. My Name is Mauro Rodriguez and I'm the Internet sales Manager. What Francis told you is actually accurate. The vehicle is a DEMO which means a dealership employee is driving it. The reason that this vehicle was showing 7 miles it's because we bought brand new for the GM to drive. I should've update the miles each month or so since we bought it, but with over 350 vehicles in stock it's kind of hard to keep up with it. So again. I apologize for the inconvenience and I hope you can find what you are
 More ...
Jun 13, 2015
Jeannie, the salesperson, was wonderful, friendly, and worked hard to get the deal done. Got the pickup I wanted.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2015
Easy straight forward experience. I recommend this dealer
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CBS Quality Cars:

We are really glad you had a pleasant visit to our dealership. Thank you for your kind word.
Mar 27, 2015
fair and reasonable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2015
nu2win
Very informative and professional!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2015
Dealer was unaware we had appointment after us driving 119 miles. Did not have cars available to test drive as promised.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CBS Quality Cars:

Kareen, I'm really sorry to hear that. can you please call me directly. I'm Mauro the Customer Service Manager at CBS. my number is 919-226-1345. I would like to have more details about your visit to fix this problem. Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us.
Nov 9, 2014
Did all he could to seal the deal.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2014
Not sure they ever had one but the different ones that they had were $2000 over priced
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2014
drnatnat1
Never received a return call from my online inquiry. Was able to schedule an appt. myself once I called them directly. Bad customer service...once we arrived, the "service manager" who assisted us spent the first 20 minutes or so completing a transaction for another customer without so much as introducing herself or even shaking our hands. Then proceeded to try to overprice the two vehicles we expressed interest in. NO THANKS!!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CBS Quality Cars:

My Name is Mauro Rodriguez, Customer Service Manager for CBS. Can you please let me know what vehicle were you looking for and which store did you visit. I would love to personally help you and I will make sure to address this issue with our General Manager. Thank you for your feedback and please feel free to contact me at 919-596-0034 ext 2001
Oct 11, 2014
Way Over priced!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2014
The car I was looking at sold before I made my decision. The seller who was helping me was patient, not pushy, and informative.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2014
Very quick to respond, reasonable and honest
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2014
Found the magnum I wanted, but they wanted 5k for down payment! Car was already overpriced but down payment made deal impossible for me at this time. Very nice staff, I guess they did their best.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2014
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2014
Responded with one price. Ask for three, but they said price was not important at there dealership because I would get the best price. However I live over 1hr away and don't want to risk the travel without knowing the starting price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2014
Poor negotiation
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2014
They got back to me very quickly & are now helping me with getting my first car (haven't settled for one yet, but they seem nice so & there's no pressure)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2013
good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2013
Had many contacts with CBS Quality Cars.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2012
Aries9011
5
Sean responded hours after I posted my inquiry. Great!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2012
Not a fair price and did not work with me at all. Even after knowing I had good credit.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

1st Stop Auto Sales - 66 listings

2910 North Roxboro Rd. Durham, NC 27704

1 review
European Performance - 34 listings

5641 Hillsborough Street Raleigh, NC 27606

12 reviews
Renaissance Cars of Raleigh - 25 listings

8801 Fast Park Dr, Ste 301 Raleigh, NC 27617

1 review
Auto Resource - 15 listings

111 Woodwinds Industrial Court Cary, NC 27511

2 reviews
Caldwell Automotive Group - 7 listings

3036 Holloway St Durham, NC 27703

1 review
NC Used Cars - 3 listings

121 High House Rd Cary, NC 27511

1 review
Delta Motors

1504 S Miami Blvd Durham, NC 27703

1 review
R32 Auto Sales, Inc

1512 S Miami Blvd Durham, NC 27703

2 reviews
TRG Auto Sales

3602 Durham Chapel Hill Blvd Durham, NC 27707

1 review
Euroclassics Limited

4520 Hillsborough Rd Durham, NC 27705

1 review
Raleigh Motors

6005 Grove Church Rd. Raleigh, NC 27612

1 review
Apex Autoworks, Inc

1800 North Salem St Apex, NC 27523

1 review
Triangle Auto Brokers

1623 Navaho Drive #101 Raleigh, NC 27609

1 review
Leith Mitsubishi - 145 listings

5401 Capital Blvd Raleigh, NC 27616

16 reviews
Dick Shirley Chevrolet Cadillac Mazda - 332 listings

2616 Alamance Road Burlington, NC 27216

24 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,121 Great Deals out of 193,348 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
332 Great Deals out of 44,363 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,915 Great Deals out of 182,758 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 28,588 listings starting at $1,900
Used Ram 1500
956 Great Deals out of 112,125 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
128 Great Deals out of 28,982 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,197 Great Deals out of 83,789 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 69,386 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
849 Great Deals out of 84,346 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
967 Great Deals out of 56,814 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
879 Great Deals out of 63,992 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,043 Great Deals out of 67,784 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
531 Great Deals out of 65,915 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,260 Great Deals out of 75,203 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,277 Great Deals out of 84,686 listings starting at $950