CBS Quality Cars

1402 South Miami Boulevard, Durham, NC 27703
Map & Directions

Sales: (919) 695-9579

Service: (919) 794-5271

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/22/28/2012_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-5158871251459950246-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-350 Super Duty Used Cars in Durham, NC 27703

Great Deal
$8,007 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,007

Price: $33,000

Mileage: 50,056

Location: Durham, NC 27703

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford F-350 Super Duty for sale - $33,000, 50,056 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/21/44/2012_bmw_1_series-pic-6325577252219625030-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW 1 Series 128i Used Cars in Durham, NC 27703

Good Deal
$1,765 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,753

Price: $14,988

Mileage: 35,880

Location: Durham, NC 27703

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 BMW 1 Series 128i for sale - $14,988, 35,880 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/17/21/25/2011_chevrolet_malibu-pic-9136528872638673236-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Durham, NC 27703

Good Deal
$1,323 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,311

Price: $7,988

Mileage: 98,566

Location: Durham, NC 27703

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $7,988, 98,566 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/21/23/2013_gmc_acadia-pic-8623244963385149455-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Acadia SLT1 Used Cars in Durham, NC 27703

Good Deal
$1,453 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,441

Price: $23,988

Mileage: 47,724

Location: Durham, NC 27703

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 GMC Acadia SLT1 for sale - $23,988, 47,724 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/01/21/40/2011_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6699776736003304219-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Durham, NC 27703

Good Deal
$1,769 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,557

Price: $28,788

Mileage: 19,830

Location: Durham, NC 27703

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2011 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $28,788, 19,830 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/22/28/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-6020593962494123248-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Durham, NC 27703

Good Deal
$1,009 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,007

Price: $18,998

Mileage: 28,861

Location: Durham, NC 27703

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Cherokee Limited for sale - $18,998, 28,861 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/21/44/2013_bmw_7_series-pic-9078058170523269811-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 7 Series 750i Used Cars in Durham, NC 27703

Good Deal
$3,156 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $43,156

Price: $40,000

Mileage: 26,624

Location: Durham, NC 27703

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Graphite Metallic Ii Description: Used 2013 BMW 7 Series 750i for sale - $40,000, 26,624 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/21/44/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6856027805677414380-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Durham, NC 27703

Good Deal
$1,378 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,378

Price: $29,000

Mileage: 57,789

Location: Durham, NC 27703

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brownstone Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $29,000, 57,789 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/21/42/2014_acura_rlx-pic-2853579487183170769-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura RLX Base Used Cars in Durham, NC 27703

Good Deal
$1,145 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,133

Price: $25,988

Mileage: 48,734

Location: Durham, NC 27703

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Acura RLX Base for sale - $25,988, 48,734 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/21/42/2008_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-5093868553290232683-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-250 Super Duty Used Cars in Durham, NC 27703

Fair Deal
$2,249 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,249

Price: $24,000

Mileage: 69,340

Location: Durham, NC 27703

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Ford F-250 Super Duty for sale - $24,000, 69,340 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/21/44/2012_ford_mustang-pic-2340133240545109915-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Mustang Boss 302 Used Cars in Durham, NC 27703

Fair Deal
$1,403 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,391

Price: $30,988

Mileage: 17,819

Location: Durham, NC 27703

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Race Red Description: Used 2012 Ford Mustang Boss 302 for sale - $30,988, 17,819 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/21/42/2014_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-4732319792875360639-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-350 Super Duty Used Cars in Durham, NC 27703

Fair Deal
$2,396 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $43,396

Price: $41,000

Mileage: 57,483

Location: Durham, NC 27703

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Ford F-350 Super Duty for sale - $41,000, 57,483 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/21/37/2013_buick_lacrosse-pic-3574452789270955650-152x114.jpeg

2013 Buick LaCrosse Leather Used Cars in Durham, NC 27703

Fair Deal
$858 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,858

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 45,229

Location: Durham, NC 27703

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Buick LaCrosse Leather for sale - $17,000, 45,229 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/21/41/2015_chevrolet_corvette-pic-1311514846916771385-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Corvette Z06 2LZ Used Cars in Durham, NC 27703

Fair Deal
$2,036 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $78,036

Price: $76,000

Mileage: 5,300

Location: Durham, NC 27703

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Corvette Z06 2LZ for sale - $76,000, 5,300 miles with Performance Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Ground Effects Package, Memory Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/21/37/2011_ford_expedition-pic-4738009632203631823-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Expedition XLT Used Cars in Durham, NC 27703

Fair Deal
$862 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,862

Price: $19,000

Mileage: 74,839

Location: Durham, NC 27703

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford Expedition XLT for sale - $19,000, 74,839 miles with Tow Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 26, 2016
Great experience! Friendly staff who know what they're doing. I got a fantastic deal. Good car, well cleaned. All around great. Shout out to Billy! Helped me so much.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2016
Alohamaria66
10
Immediate response. Very friendly and helpful.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2016
Acwortb
Great guys to deal with, they are making everything right to make this purchase a great experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2016
esh77
Again-5 star
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
They did contact very nice people
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
Finance manager is horrible and spoke to me very disrespectfully. The salesman wasted my time when the numbers were clearly presented to him but had no authorization to get the deal done.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2016
The sales representative would not give a specific price for the vehicle. Claimed to not have properly accessed market value. So I suggested a price and the sales representative said the price would be over $20k which is excessive due to the mileage.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2016
was insulted by his trade in value on my like new 2005 cts Cadillac.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2016
They were great and worked really hard to get me in the vehicle i desired
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2016
Quick communication!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
Chris didn't ever call me back when he said he would, after 3 days I called and found out he had quit, then working with another guy asked me to send him pictures of my car and when I did he told me the pictures aren't helping my case pretty much saying there were things wrong with my car and there's nothing wrong with it other than needing detailed! Chris ran my credit without letting me know anything too.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CBS Quality Cars:

Sorry for the inconvenience Kelsey. We have been closed since Friday due to the weather. Amado tried to call you today (1/25/16) and also did the Store manager. Please let us know how can we help. Thank you for your understanding.
Jan 19, 2016
We only had a phone conversation. I never made it to CBS to check out the car. The sales man there was very professional and polite.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2015
Rocky and his guys were awesome.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2015
I previously purchased 2 cars from them great service and they responded in a timely manner for the suv that I inquired about
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2015
Great... Called cont to answer any questions I had.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2015
5
Overpriced and not negotiating. Glad I passed on it anyway.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2015
stepeugen
Very nice people.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2015
Good people, very helpful..good truck..honest people. They even dropped the price on their own because to long. That never happens
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2015
Zero stars if I could. Thought about calling the North Carolina Motor Vehicle Commission. The 2014 Toyota Tundra was listed with 7 miles on odometer. After several e-mail exchanges with Francis with no mention of actual miles I ran a CarFax on the Tundra and found out it had over 20,000 miles on it. When I questioned Francis he told me it was a demo. I felt like I was lied to and misled. I wonder when this information would have been given to me. And you wonder why car dealers get such a bad rap, and reputation. Terrible, absolutely terrible. Shame on CBS Quality Cars. BUYER BEWARE!!!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CBS Quality Cars:

Michael, I'm very sorry you had the wrong information and I personally take responsibility for it. My Name is Mauro Rodriguez and I'm the Internet sales Manager. What Francis told you is actually accurate. The vehicle is a DEMO which means a dealership employee is driving it. The reason that this vehicle was showing 7 miles it's because we bought brand new for the GM to drive. I should've update the miles each month or so since we bought it, but with over 350 vehicles in stock it's kind of hard to keep up with it. So again. I apologize for the inconvenience and I hope you can find what you are
 More ...
Jun 13, 2015
Jeannie, the salesperson, was wonderful, friendly, and worked hard to get the deal done. Got the pickup I wanted.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2015
Easy straight forward experience. I recommend this dealer
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CBS Quality Cars:

We are really glad you had a pleasant visit to our dealership. Thank you for your kind word.
Mar 27, 2015
fair and reasonable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jan 16, 2015
nu2win
Very informative and professional!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2015
Dealer was unaware we had appointment after us driving 119 miles. Did not have cars available to test drive as promised.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CBS Quality Cars:

Kareen, I'm really sorry to hear that. can you please call me directly. I'm Mauro the Customer Service Manager at CBS. my number is 919-226-1345. I would like to have more details about your visit to fix this problem. Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us.
Nov 9, 2014
Did all he could to seal the deal.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2014
Not sure they ever had one but the different ones that they had were $2000 over priced
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2014
drnatnat1
Never received a return call from my online inquiry. Was able to schedule an appt. myself once I called them directly. Bad customer service...once we arrived, the "service manager" who assisted us spent the first 20 minutes or so completing a transaction for another customer without so much as introducing herself or even shaking our hands. Then proceeded to try to overprice the two vehicles we expressed interest in. NO THANKS!!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CBS Quality Cars:

My Name is Mauro Rodriguez, Customer Service Manager for CBS. Can you please let me know what vehicle were you looking for and which store did you visit. I would love to personally help you and I will make sure to address this issue with our General Manager. Thank you for your feedback and please feel free to contact me at 919-596-0034 ext 2001
Oct 11, 2014
Way Over priced!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2014
The car I was looking at sold before I made my decision. The seller who was helping me was patient, not pushy, and informative.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2014
Very quick to respond, reasonable and honest
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2014
Found the magnum I wanted, but they wanted 5k for down payment! Car was already overpriced but down payment made deal impossible for me at this time. Very nice staff, I guess they did their best.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2014
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2014
Responded with one price. Ask for three, but they said price was not important at there dealership because I would get the best price. However I live over 1hr away and don't want to risk the travel without knowing the starting price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2014
Poor negotiation
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2014
They got back to me very quickly & are now helping me with getting my first car (haven't settled for one yet, but they seem nice so & there's no pressure)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2013
good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2013
Had many contacts with CBS Quality Cars.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2012
Aries9011
5
Sean responded hours after I posted my inquiry. Great!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2012
Not a fair price and did not work with me at all. Even after knowing I had good credit.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Taggart Autosport - 45 listings

1640 NW Maynard Rd, Cary, NC 27513

9 reviews
European Performance - 39 listings

5641 Hillsborough Street, Raleigh, NC 27606

11 reviews
R32 Auto Sales, Inc - 33 listings

1512 S Miami Blvd, Durham, NC 27703

2 reviews
Morrisville Auto Sales - 24 listings

10214 Chapel Hill Rd, Morrisville, NC 27560

1 review
Caldwell Automotive Group - 22 listings

3036 Holloway St, Durham, NC 27703

1 review
Auto Resource - 16 listings

111 Woodwinds Industrial Court, Cary, NC 27511

1 review
Apex Autoworks, Inc - 6 listings

1800 North Salem St, Apex, NC 27523

1 review
Ingram & Watts, LLC - 5 listings

1614 Page Road Ext, Durham, NC 27703

1 review
NC Used Cars - 4 listings

121 High House Rd, Cary, NC 27511

1 review
Triangle Auto Brokers - 4 listings

1623 Navaho Drive #101, Raleigh, NC 27609

1 review
Delta Motors

1504 S Miami Blvd, Durham, NC 27703

2 reviews
Sport Durst Millennium Automotive Group

4511 Durham Chapel Hill Blvd, Durham, NC 27707

1 review
1st Stop Auto Sales

2910 North Roxboro Rd., Durham, NC 27704

1 review
Leith Mitsubishi - 132 listings

5401 Capital Blvd, Raleigh, NC 27616

12 reviews
Dick Shirley Chevrolet Cadillac Mazda - 317 listings

2616 Alamance Road, Burlington, NC 27216

20 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,071 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
325 Great Deals out of 25,709 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,193 Great Deals out of 115,382 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,095 Great Deals out of 96,233 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
873 Great Deals out of 74,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,418 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
810 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
643 Great Deals out of 61,990 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,611 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,113 Great Deals out of 90,502 listings starting at $1,295