CBS Quality Cars

1402 South Miami Boulevard
Durham, NC 27703

Sales: (919) 695-9579

Service: (919) 794-5271

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/21/39/2015_honda_odyssey-pic-7222685008960016799-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Durham, NC 27703

Great Deal
$2,300 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,300

Price: $27,000

Mileage: 21,460

Location: Durham, NC 27703

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $27,000, 21,460 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/21/22/01/2016_honda_civic-pic-6978832081187476825-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Durham, NC 27703

Good Deal
$1,171 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,171

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 26,350

Location: Durham, NC 27703

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Honda Civic EX for sale - $17,000, 26,350 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/21/54/2016_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-380932063177813861-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Double Cab Used Cars in Durham, NC 27703

Good Deal
$2,274 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,062

Price: $25,788

Mileage: 29,090

Location: Durham, NC 27703

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Double Cab for sale - $25,788, 29,090 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/21/22/01/2011_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-8870384131574533968-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Durham, NC 27703

Good Deal
$2,048 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,048

Price: $39,000

Mileage: 69,319

Location: Durham, NC 27703

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Taupe Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $39,000, 69,319 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/22/33/2011_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-1110497623704298389-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Durham, NC 27703

Good Deal
$1,957 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,957

Price: $30,000

Mileage: 161,267

Location: Durham, NC 27703

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sheer Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $30,000, 161,267 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/04/21/54/2014_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-1723385259031723048-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ Used Cars in Durham, NC 27703

Good Deal
$1,283 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,271

Price: $32,988

Mileage: 74,357

Location: Durham, NC 27703

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ for sale - $32,988, 74,357 miles with Autoride Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Remote Start, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/21/43/2016_toyota_camry-pic-8912175867924249979-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Durham, NC 27703

Good Deal
$916 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,904

Price: $14,988

Mileage: 38,037

Location: Durham, NC 27703

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $14,988, 38,037 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/04/21/54/2012_volkswagen_jetta-pic-3391932234286689931-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Jetta GLI Used Cars in Durham, NC 27703

Fair Deal
$841 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,429

Price: $12,588

Mileage: 45,367

Location: Durham, NC 27703

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Jetta GLI for sale - $12,588, 45,367 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/04/21/54/2013_toyota_tundra-pic-5662476325613515738-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tundra Grade CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in Durham, NC 27703

Fair Deal
$1,003 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,991

Price: $30,988

Mileage: 46,473

Location: Durham, NC 27703

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tundra Grade CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale - $30,988, 46,473 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, SR5 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/21/22/42/2017_ram_1500-pic-1163575949492637692-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Durham, NC 27703

Fair Deal
$1,072 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,060

Price: $27,988

Mileage: 14,685

Location: Durham, NC 27703

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $27,988, 14,685 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/21/54/2013_subaru_xv_crosstrek-pic-4627486216653477725-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru XV Crosstrek Limited Used Cars in Durham, NC 27703

Fair Deal
$615 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,615

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 44,186

Location: Durham, NC 27703

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Subaru XV Crosstrek Limited for sale - $18,000, 44,186 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/06/21/54/2016_acura_ilx-pic-7275173138263837966-152x114.jpeg

2016 Acura ILX FWD with Premium Package Used Cars in Durham, NC 27703

Fair Deal
$755 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,755

Price: $21,000

Mileage: 16,146

Location: Durham, NC 27703

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Acura ILX FWD with Premium Package for sale - $21,000, 16,146 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/06/21/54/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2189036840531416248-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Durham, NC 27703

Fair Deal
$964 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,964

Price: $23,000

Mileage: 63,598

Location: Durham, NC 27703

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $23,000, 63,598 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/21/57/2009_honda_accord-pic-4233860798833371102-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Accord EX-L V6 Used Cars in Durham, NC 27703

Fair Deal
$565 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,565

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 49,129

Location: Durham, NC 27703

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Honda Accord EX-L V6 for sale - $12,000, 49,129 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/04/21/54/2014_toyota_tacoma-pic-5632113545396765003-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB V6 4WD Used Cars in Durham, NC 27703

Fair Deal
$1,035 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,623

Price: $27,588

Mileage: 37,976

Location: Durham, NC 27703

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB V6 4WD for sale - $27,588, 37,976 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 19, 2017
The salesperson I spoke with was not will to work with me at all on the price. He said the car was reduced once and that was all. Not will to work with me on the $600 dealer prep fee either. Read BBB reviews on this company and I see why. Will be staying away. Their yelp reviews are bad too. Update: I called the gentleman that responded and they were willing to reduce the price by the amount of the documentation fee. He was slow to respond with the final price. Took three days before he called me with the final firm price. Ended up not buying the car from them. Will consider them in the future.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CBS Quality Cars:

I am sorry that this was what you experienced but I can assure you we try to make everyone's experience much better than how you described yours.  We do try to price our car and trucks as competitively as possible each and every day and we try to give the service and pricing we can.  If you would like to reach out me I would be more than happy to try and assist you and answer any of your questions.   Lee Mynatt  919-596-0034
Aug 22, 2017
ShawnDH123
Very responsive and eager to do business.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CBS Quality Cars:

Thank you very much for your business.  We appreciate it
Jul 25, 2017
friendly,informative , helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CBS Quality Cars:

Thank you for the kind words. We do strive to much your purchase as easy as possible and as try to answer all your questions
May 1, 2017
Got a call from a call center rep who scheduled an appointment for me go to see a 2009 Jeep Wrangler that wasn't even at that location when I got there. This was during work hours so I basically wasted over an hour. Before you drive up there, make sure they actually have the vehicle! Otherwise, nice guys.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2016
Great experience! Friendly staff who know what they're doing. I got a fantastic deal. Good car, well cleaned. All around great. Shout out to Billy! Helped me so much.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2016
Alohamaria66
10
Immediate response. Very friendly and helpful.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2016
Acwortb
Great guys to deal with, they are making everything right to make this purchase a great experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2016
esh77
Again-5 star
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
They did contact very nice people
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
Finance manager is horrible and spoke to me very disrespectfully. The salesman wasted my time when the numbers were clearly presented to him but had no authorization to get the deal done.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2016
The sales representative would not give a specific price for the vehicle. Claimed to not have properly accessed market value. So I suggested a price and the sales representative said the price would be over $20k which is excessive due to the mileage.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2016
was insulted by his trade in value on my like new 2005 cts Cadillac.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2016
They were great and worked really hard to get me in the vehicle i desired
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2016
Quick communication!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
Chris didn't ever call me back when he said he would, after 3 days I called and found out he had quit, then working with another guy asked me to send him pictures of my car and when I did he told me the pictures aren't helping my case pretty much saying there were things wrong with my car and there's nothing wrong with it other than needing detailed! Chris ran my credit without letting me know anything too.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CBS Quality Cars:

Sorry for the inconvenience Kelsey. We have been closed since Friday due to the weather. Amado tried to call you today (1/25/16) and also did the Store manager. Please let us know how can we help. Thank you for your understanding.
Jan 19, 2016
We only had a phone conversation. I never made it to CBS to check out the car. The sales man there was very professional and polite.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2015
Rocky and his guys were awesome.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2015
I previously purchased 2 cars from them great service and they responded in a timely manner for the suv that I inquired about
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2015
Great... Called cont to answer any questions I had.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 24 old reviews
Nov 1, 2015
5
Overpriced and not negotiating. Glad I passed on it anyway.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2015
stepeugen
Very nice people.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2015
Good people, very helpful..good truck..honest people. They even dropped the price on their own because to long. That never happens
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2015
Zero stars if I could. Thought about calling the North Carolina Motor Vehicle Commission. The 2014 Toyota Tundra was listed with 7 miles on odometer. After several e-mail exchanges with Francis with no mention of actual miles I ran a CarFax on the Tundra and found out it had over 20,000 miles on it. When I questioned Francis he told me it was a demo. I felt like I was lied to and misled. I wonder when this information would have been given to me. And you wonder why car dealers get such a bad rap, and reputation. Terrible, absolutely terrible. Shame on CBS Quality Cars. BUYER BEWARE!!!
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CBS Quality Cars:

Michael, I'm very sorry you had the wrong information and I personally take responsibility for it. My Name is Mauro Rodriguez and I'm the Internet sales Manager. What Francis told you is actually accurate. The vehicle is a DEMO which means a dealership employee is driving it. The reason that this vehicle was showing 7 miles it's because we bought brand new for the GM to drive. I should've update the miles each month or so since we bought it, but with over 350 vehicles in stock it's kind of hard to keep up with it. So again. I apologize for the inconvenience and I hope you can find what you are
 More ...
Jun 13, 2015
Jeannie, the salesperson, was wonderful, friendly, and worked hard to get the deal done. Got the pickup I wanted.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2015
Easy straight forward experience. I recommend this dealer
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CBS Quality Cars:

We are really glad you had a pleasant visit to our dealership. Thank you for your kind word.
Mar 27, 2015
fair and reasonable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2015
nu2win
Very informative and professional!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2015
Dealer was unaware we had appointment after us driving 119 miles. Did not have cars available to test drive as promised.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CBS Quality Cars:

Kareen, I'm really sorry to hear that. can you please call me directly. I'm Mauro the Customer Service Manager at CBS. my number is 919-226-1345. I would like to have more details about your visit to fix this problem. Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us.
Nov 9, 2014
Did all he could to seal the deal.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2014
Not sure they ever had one but the different ones that they had were $2000 over priced
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2014
drnatnat1
Never received a return call from my online inquiry. Was able to schedule an appt. myself once I called them directly. Bad customer service...once we arrived, the "service manager" who assisted us spent the first 20 minutes or so completing a transaction for another customer without so much as introducing herself or even shaking our hands. Then proceeded to try to overprice the two vehicles we expressed interest in. NO THANKS!!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CBS Quality Cars:

My Name is Mauro Rodriguez, Customer Service Manager for CBS. Can you please let me know what vehicle were you looking for and which store did you visit. I would love to personally help you and I will make sure to address this issue with our General Manager. Thank you for your feedback and please feel free to contact me at 919-596-0034 ext 2001
Oct 11, 2014
Way Over priced!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2014
The car I was looking at sold before I made my decision. The seller who was helping me was patient, not pushy, and informative.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2014
Very quick to respond, reasonable and honest
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2014
Found the magnum I wanted, but they wanted 5k for down payment! Car was already overpriced but down payment made deal impossible for me at this time. Very nice staff, I guess they did their best.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2014
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2014
Responded with one price. Ask for three, but they said price was not important at there dealership because I would get the best price. However I live over 1hr away and don't want to risk the travel without knowing the starting price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2014
Poor negotiation
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2014
They got back to me very quickly & are now helping me with getting my first car (haven't settled for one yet, but they seem nice so & there's no pressure)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2013
good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2013
Had many contacts with CBS Quality Cars.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2012
Aries9011
5
Sean responded hours after I posted my inquiry. Great!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2012
Not a fair price and did not work with me at all. Even after knowing I had good credit.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

1st Stop Auto Sales - 38 listings
2910 North Roxboro Rd. Durham, NC 27704
1 review
European Performance - 28 listings
5641 Hillsborough Street Raleigh, NC 27606
13 reviews
Raleigh Auto Inc - 23 listings
1302 Capital Blvd Raleigh, NC 27603
1 review
Caldwell Automotive Group - 16 listings
3036 Holloway St Durham, NC 27703
1 review
R32 Auto Sales, Inc
1512 S Miami Blvd Durham, NC 27703
2 reviews
Renaissance Cars of Raleigh
8801 Fast Park Dr, Ste 301 Raleigh, NC 27617
2 reviews
TRG Auto Sales
3602 Durham Chapel Hill Blvd Durham, NC 27707
1 review
Euroclassics Limited
4520 Hillsborough Rd Durham, NC 27705
1 review
Raleigh Motors
6005 Grove Church Rd. Raleigh, NC 27612
1 review
NC Used Cars
121 High House Rd Cary, NC 27511
2 reviews
Apex Autoworks, Inc
1800 North Salem St Apex, NC 27523
1 review
Triangle Auto Brokers
1623 Navaho Drive #101 Raleigh, NC 27609
1 review
Leith Mitsubishi
5401 Capital Blvd Raleigh, NC 27616
14 reviews
Dick Shirley Chevrolet Cadillac Mazda
2616 Alamance Road Burlington, NC 27216
21 reviews
Triad Mitsubishi - 428 listings
327 Auto Park Dr Graham, NC 27253
64 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,940 Great Deals out of 215,705 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
363 Great Deals out of 48,372 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,490 Great Deals out of 177,844 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
342 Great Deals out of 30,995 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,286 Great Deals out of 118,373 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
187 Great Deals out of 34,763 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
969 Great Deals out of 91,746 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
941 Great Deals out of 61,069 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
711 Great Deals out of 64,341 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
732 Great Deals out of 59,916 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
769 Great Deals out of 51,458 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,125 Great Deals out of 67,099 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
738 Great Deals out of 66,707 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,128 Great Deals out of 80,089 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,075 Great Deals out of 101,799 listings starting at $850