Brooks Motor Company

8818 Summer Road
Columbia, IL 62236

Sales: (618) 663-4676

Today 9:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/17/22/36/2006_ford_f-150-pic-4487380052411264911-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew Styleside 4WD Used Cars in Columbia, IL 62236

Good Deal
$1,918 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,402

Price: $11,484

Mileage: 152,980

Location: Columbia, IL 62236

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew Styleside 4WD for sale - $11,484, 152,980 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/22/36/2010_ford_f-150-pic-4835154090624782665-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 STX SuperCab Used Cars in Columbia, IL 62236

Good Deal
$1,418 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,160

Price: $10,742

Mileage: 154,679

Location: Columbia, IL 62236

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 STX SuperCab for sale - $10,742, 154,679 miles with Premium Package, Tow Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/22/41/2010_chevrolet_traverse-pic-2285728408380174352-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Traverse LT1 Used Cars in Columbia, IL 62236

Good Deal
$1,059 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,582

Price: $11,523

Mileage: 111,292

Location: Columbia, IL 62236

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Cherry Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Traverse LT1 for sale - $11,523, 111,292 miles with Acoustical Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, LT Package, Preferred Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/22/36/2011_ford_ranger-pic-5672954649221668020-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Ranger XL Used Cars in Columbia, IL 62236

Fair Deal
$813 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,198

Price: $13,385

Mileage: 12,926

Location: Columbia, IL 62236

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Ford Ranger XL for sale - $13,385, 12,926 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/22/35/2009_nissan_murano-pic-8212403605507259487-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Murano S Used Cars in Columbia, IL 62236

Fair Deal
$1,026 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,794

Price: $7,768

Mileage: 143,797

Location: Columbia, IL 62236

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2009 Nissan Murano S for sale - $7,768, 143,797 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/22/36/2011_gmc_terrain-pic-2736680127380650568-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Terrain SLE1 Used Cars in Columbia, IL 62236

Fair Deal
$709 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,979

Price: $11,270

Mileage: 89,622

Location: Columbia, IL 62236

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 GMC Terrain SLE1 for sale - $11,270, 89,622 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/22/36/2010_toyota_camry-pic-4798931024857596008-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Columbia, IL 62236

Fair Deal
$576 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,340

Price: $8,764

Mileage: 101,810

Location: Columbia, IL 62236

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $8,764, 101,810 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/22/38/2009_chevrolet_suburban-pic-1253585664482433298-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Suburban LT1 1500 4WD Used Cars in Columbia, IL 62236

Fair Deal
$847 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,797

Price: $13,950

Mileage: 166,083

Location: Columbia, IL 62236

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Suburban LT1 1500 4WD for sale - $13,950, 166,083 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Suspension Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/22/36/2010_chevrolet_traverse-pic-576201685668328634-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Traverse LT1 Used Cars in Columbia, IL 62236

Fair Deal
$684 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,894

Price: $12,210

Mileage: 93,888

Location: Columbia, IL 62236

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Traverse LT1 for sale - $12,210, 93,888 miles with Acoustical Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, LT Package, Preferred Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Tow Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/22/36/2014_ford_e-series_wagon-pic-6558246462865456470-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford E-Series Wagon E-350 XLT Super Duty Used Cars in Columbia, IL 62236

Fair Deal
$522 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,908

Price: $17,386

Mileage: 62,474

Location: Columbia, IL 62236

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford E-Series Wagon E-350 XLT Super Duty for sale - $17,386, 62,474 miles with Steel Wheels, Premium Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/22/39/2007_chevrolet_colorado-pic-33523062601471230-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Colorado Used Cars in Columbia, IL 62236

Fair Deal
$552 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,727

Price: $10,175

Mileage: 118,510

Location: Columbia, IL 62236

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Colorado for sale - $10,175, 118,510 miles with Power Package, Standard Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/22/35/2016_gmc_savana_cargo-pic-6936200304338713707-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Savana Cargo 2500 Used Cars in Columbia, IL 62236

Fair Deal
$398 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,462

Price: $23,064

Mileage: 10,986

Location: Columbia, IL 62236

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 GMC Savana Cargo 2500 for sale - $23,064, 10,986 miles with Steel Wheels, Power Package, Appearance Package, Preferred Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/22/56/2010_dodge_journey-pic-3975948716347094684-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Columbia, IL 62236

Fair Deal
$63 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,907

Price: $8,844

Mileage: 126,822

Location: Columbia, IL 62236

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Metalic Description: Used 2010 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $8,844, 126,822 miles with Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/22/41/2010_mazda_mazda6-pic-5431011090767763906-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mazda MAZDA6 i Sport Used Cars in Columbia, IL 62236

Fair Deal
$27 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,477

Price: $9,450

Mileage: 78,429

Location: Columbia, IL 62236

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Electric Blue Description: Used 2010 Mazda MAZDA6 i Sport for sale - $9,450, 78,429 miles with Sport Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/22/38/2008_nissan_armada-pic-3444174928083446608-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Armada SE Used Cars in Columbia, IL 62236

Fair Deal
$2 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $11,986

Price: $11,988

Mileage: 129,368

Location: Columbia, IL 62236

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2008 Nissan Armada SE for sale - $11,988, 129,368 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 8, 2017
Guru9N4TS
Salesman was rude and pushy. Their limited hours required them to stay late to show me the vehicle, apparently this was inconvenient for him. he nearly shut my hands in the hood of the truck as I was looking at it so we could run in and get paperwork started. We could not reach a deal and I won't be returning to this dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brooks Motor Company:

Russell, I am sorry you feel this way.  Actually a bad review is a bad review, and I will do anything in my power for this not to happen, however this being said, My salesman and myself stayed until 6:20 to meet with you and your wife.  We close at 5pm.  When he spoke with you on the phone for the 3rd time that day, he was clear to you that we closed at 5pm but would be more than happy to meet with you.  You had confirmed that you would be here by 5:45 so we agreed to wait to show you the truck.   By the way, we had our entire inventory marked down thousands for the July 4 holiday, and you whe
 More ...
Jun 19, 2017
I can't say enough good things about Brooks Motor Company. The people are genuune and just look to serve the customer the best they can. "Fair" is not a term I would use to describe Bob Brooks..."unconventionally overaccomodating" is a term I would use. This is the first vehicle I've ever purchased from a dealership with no hard selling techbiques used. I have a sales background and Bob learned to serve the customer well. So, if you are in search of a vehicle you can stop your search and head to Brooks...if it's not there, they'll find it for you. This is the first and probably the last, since it's taken 48 years, glowng recommendation I may ever give...don't take these words lightly...they are hard to get from me!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brooks Motor Company:

Lloyd, it was my pleasure to meet and help you with your purchase.  Thank you again for choosing us. I appreciate your business, and certainly the 5 star review.  Have a great summer!
Mar 29, 2017
Best car purchase. Team there was awesome. Agreed on price without playing game. Upfront and honest. Wanted to make sure we were happy. Customer for life now.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brooks Motor Company:

Thank you very much, I appreciate your business.
Feb 25, 2017
Respond asap
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brooks Motor Company:

Thank you for the 5 star review.  We strive to keep our customers happy and satisfied.  If we can help you again, please call us anytime.  618-939-9828
Feb 21, 2017
The dealer did contact me and he was selling the car to someone else that had contacted him as well but he was very good. I would buy a car from him anytime. RLB
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brooks Motor Company:

Thank you for the 5 star review.  We strive to keep our customers happy and satisfied.  If we can help you again, please call us anytime.  618-939-9828
Feb 29, 2016
No problem, answered my questions
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brooks Motor Company:

Thank you for the review, although I'm not happy that we where not able to maintain the 5 stars that we always strive to get.  Thank you for the feedback.  As always I am available to speak should you have any further questions, or need any information.  I am the owner and my name is Bobby Brooks.  My email is bbrooks@brooksmotorco.com
Thank you again for inquiring.
Dec 9, 2015
Unhelpful; no substantial communication.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brooks Motor Company:

I am very sorry that you did not get the answer you where looking for.  My line is always open, and I would be happy to talk with you and try to help.  My name is Bob Brooks, and I am the owner.  We take every customer serious, but sometimes with this 24 hour world we have become, it is difficult to reach us at all hours of the day.  We are here M-F 9-5pm, and Saturdays 9-2pm.  I have an email address that is posted on my website link at bbrooks@brooksmotorco.com
As with any customer, we strive to maintain a 5 star review.
Please feel free to contact me direct with any questions.  As always
 More ...
Aug 31, 2015
Very happy with my purchase and the service that I received
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brooks Motor Company:

Thank you for the 5 star review, and thank you for your business.  Please call if we may help again.
Bobby Brooks
Read 4 old reviews
Dec 15, 2014
I can only speak of the salesman I talked to but when I asked about the length of time they had the car he misrepresented it substantially. When I showed him where the car had been repainted after being repaired. He said no damage reported on the car fax. That may be true but to claim no paint work had been done where a run was clearly visible among other very obvious cues is being less than forthcoming. If things of that nature are misrepresented that leads me to believe other less noticeable things will be as well. I chose not to do business with people of that caliber.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2014
we agreed on price, very helpful to get deal done. Only small disappointment truck had more miles than listed. Still satisfied with the dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2014
They were very helpful and worked with me on a good deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2013
jgaletti
Fairly small dealer that makes you feel like a big customer. Good inventory and selection of pre-owned vehicles. Honest and willing to work with you on the price and deal that you are after. Works to earn your business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Weir Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 86 listings

801 New Baldwin Rd New Athens, IL 62264

10 reviews
Hi-Way Motor Co. - 37 listings

1120 S Main St Red Bud, IL 62278

5 reviews
61-67 MOTORS, LLC - 25 listings

706 N Truman Blvd Crystal City, MO 63019

1 review
Midwest Motors LLC - 21 listings

2766 Gravois Ave Saint Louis, MO 63118

3 reviews
Arch Auto Sales - 17 listings

6257 Gravois Ave Saint Louis, MO 63116

3 reviews
Ernie Patti Auto Leasing & Sales - 13 listings

9070 Watson Rd Saint Louis, MO 63126

12 reviews
Michael Riggio Auto Sales - 12 listings

2657 Hampton Ave Saint Louis, MO 63139

4 reviews
CARRIAGE AUTO SALES - 6 listings

6098 Arsenal St Saint Louis, MO 63139

1 review
MSB Enterprises - 4 listings

644 Axminister Dr Fenton, MO 63026

3 reviews
Sugar Creek Sales - 3 listings

320 Old Sugar Creek Rd Fenton, MO 63026

4 reviews
Scialfa Automotive

5821 US Highway 61/67 Imperial, MO 63052

2 reviews
Charlie's Pre-Owned Auto Sales

1443 Jeffco Blvd Arnold, MO 63010

1 review
Rowan Auto Sales

1800 S Belt W Belleville, IL 62226

2 reviews
Bimmers R Us Inc

3435 South Kings Highway Saint Louis, MO 63139

2 reviews
Jim Butler Fiat

9900 Watson Rd Saint Louis, MO 63126

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,092 Great Deals out of 191,497 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 43,933 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,938 Great Deals out of 182,340 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
326 Great Deals out of 28,527 listings starting at $990
Used Ram 1500
950 Great Deals out of 112,605 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
132 Great Deals out of 29,034 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,228 Great Deals out of 82,695 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
1,004 Great Deals out of 68,557 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
830 Great Deals out of 83,702 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
951 Great Deals out of 56,208 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
887 Great Deals out of 62,986 listings starting at $1,988
Used Honda Accord
1,051 Great Deals out of 66,933 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
534 Great Deals out of 65,608 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,281 Great Deals out of 74,430 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,277 Great Deals out of 84,553 listings starting at $995