Brooks Motor Company

8818 Summer Road
Columbia, IL 62236

Sales: (618) 663-4676

Today 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/20/02/53/2007_ford_f-150-pic-260872702791788464-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford F-150 FX2 SuperCab LB Used Cars in Columbia, IL 62236

Good Deal
$1,555 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,886

Price: $9,331

Mileage: 123,144

Location: Columbia, IL 62236

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Yellow Description: Used 2007 Ford F-150 FX2 SuperCab LB for sale - $9,331, 123,144 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/20/03/14/2007_gmc_sierra_2500hd_classic-pic-1092154698543959306-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Sierra 2500HD Classic 2 Dr SL Extended Cab 2WD Used Cars in Columbia, IL 62236

Good Deal
$2,281 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,518

Price: $12,237

Mileage: 112,939

Location: Columbia, IL 62236

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 GMC Sierra 2500HD Classic 2 Dr SL Extended Cab 2WD for sale - $12,237, 112,939 miles with Suspension Package, Tow Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/20/02/42/2013_mazda_mazda3-pic-1663155979488208375-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport Used Cars in Columbia, IL 62236

Good Deal
$878 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,729

Price: $9,851

Mileage: 44,683

Location: Columbia, IL 62236

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport for sale - $9,851, 44,683 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/20/02/53/2008_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-6222952152258391329-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Sierra 1500 Work Truck 4WD Used Cars in Columbia, IL 62236

Good Deal
$1,019 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,355

Price: $8,336

Mileage: 158,473

Location: Columbia, IL 62236

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 GMC Sierra 1500 Work Truck 4WD for sale - $8,336, 158,473 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/20/02/32/2010_ford_fusion-pic-9071910239122824428-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Fusion Sport V6 Used Cars in Columbia, IL 62236

Good Deal
$795 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,094

Price: $8,299

Mileage: 106,502

Location: Columbia, IL 62236

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Ford Fusion Sport V6 for sale - $8,299, 106,502 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sport Chrono Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/20/02/53/2012_chevrolet_impala-pic-2758389576129511047-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Impala LTZ FWD Used Cars in Columbia, IL 62236

Fair Deal
$755 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,878

Price: $9,123

Mileage: 92,866

Location: Columbia, IL 62236

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Impala LTZ FWD for sale - $9,123, 92,866 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/20/02/32/2015_dodge_challenger-pic-3071378240738813219-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Challenger R/T Scat Pack Used Cars in Columbia, IL 62236

Fair Deal
$1,226 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,615

Price: $32,389

Mileage: 31,239

Location: Columbia, IL 62236

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Dodge Challenger R/T Scat Pack for sale - $32,389, 31,239 miles with Appearance Package, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/20/02/32/2012_ram_2500-pic-2053264883786720038-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram 2500 SLT Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Columbia, IL 62236

Fair Deal
$232 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,821

Price: $18,589

Mileage: 141,497

Location: Columbia, IL 62236

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ram 2500 SLT Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $18,589, 141,497 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Package, Tow Package, LT Package, Quick Order Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/20/02/32/2010_chevrolet_equinox-pic-4698703317197930267-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Equinox 2LT FWD Used Cars in Columbia, IL 62236

Fair Deal
$12 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $10,373

Price: $10,385

Mileage: 104,567

Location: Columbia, IL 62236

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Equinox 2LT FWD for sale - $10,385, 104,567 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/20/03/04/2012_chevrolet_traverse-pic-2927888763129073597-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Traverse LS FWD Used Cars in Columbia, IL 62236

Fair Deal
$88 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $10,870

Price: $10,958

Mileage: 105,421

Location: Columbia, IL 62236

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Traverse LS FWD for sale - $10,958, 105,421 miles with Acoustical Package, Remote Start, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/20/02/32/2009_ford_f-150-pic-2530159068849252618-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Columbia, IL 62236

Fair Deal
$211 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $19,152

Price: $19,363

Mileage: 96,544

Location: Columbia, IL 62236

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $19,363, 96,544 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/20/02/42/2006_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7978682301317811583-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 1LT Extended Cab 4WD Used Cars in Columbia, IL 62236

Fair Deal
$619 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $11,331

Price: $11,950

Mileage: 129,335

Location: Columbia, IL 62236

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 1LT Extended Cab 4WD for sale - $11,950, 129,335 miles with Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/20/02/32/2013_ford_f-150-pic-8213614973614526863-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Columbia, IL 62236

Fair Deal
$873 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $15,117

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 176,643

Location: Columbia, IL 62236

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $15,990, 176,643 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Trailer Package, XLT Package, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/20/02/42/2008_honda_cr-v-pic-1033574209613871971-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda CR-V EX Used Cars in Columbia, IL 62236

Fair Deal
$635 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $8,315

Price: $8,950

Mileage: 144,537

Location: Columbia, IL 62236

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2008 Honda CR-V EX for sale - $8,950, 144,537 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/20/02/32/2015_gmc_yukon-pic-3942065106523784812-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Columbia, IL 62236

Fair Deal
$1,510 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $47,290

Price: $48,800

Mileage: 44,939

Location: Columbia, IL 62236

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $48,800, 44,939 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Preferred Package, Tour Package, Premium Wheels, Premium Package, Tow Package, Safety Package, Appearance Package, Security Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 30, 2018
Very friendly and knowledgeable. I was unable to buy the car this time but I would make Brooks Motors my first choice.
Jan 24, 2018
TAMOJNIA
Very good dealer. Was easy to work with. And I bought impala from them
Nov 17, 2017
Chan Baker was great! He called and texted me right away, and met me on a Saturday afternoon by appointment, when I was in the area. I drove the car, pointed out a couple of issues. Monday morning, he and Bob had them taken care of, the car was detailed, and it was ready for me to pick up by the time I made the drive from out of town. Chan gave me a great deal on my trade, and Sarah & Bob answered my questions about financing and extended waranty. We drove it home, and we love it! I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone.
Nov 2, 2017
AWESOME DEALERSHIP ! Bob Brooks wouldn't even talk about the truck until his Mechanic went thru it. Called me on every detail. Sent over 30 pic's. Answered every question with Honesty ! He had NEW tires put on for me. I bought my 02 Ranger " SIGHT UN SEEN ". Bob helped with transportation as well. Sent a video of the truck before it was shipped. The tail gate received some damage thru out the process. He told me to get it fixed to my liking and send him the bill. The Ranger was everything I hoped it would be. My experience dealing with Bob Brooks was the best choice. I HIGHLY recommend BROOKS MOTOR CO.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for the 5 star review, but more importantly, thank you for your trust, and your business.  Please call me if I can ever help again in the future.
Oct 27, 2017
GuruZ573F
Had a great experience dealing with Bob and Sarah! Took great care of me and my wife to got us in our jeep. Would definitely return to buy again!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you very much for the 5 star review, but most of all, thank you for your business.  We hope to see you again.
Oct 7, 2017
Wonderful experience owner super good guys explained everything clearly.His assistant was very knowledgeable answer all me and my wife's questions.Even had a good old dog.If needing a good used vehicle I recommend giving them a call.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you very much for the 5 star review, We really appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.
Jul 8, 2017
Guru9N4TS
Salesman was rude and pushy. Their limited hours required them to stay late to show me the vehicle, apparently this was inconvenient for him. he nearly shut my hands in the hood of the truck as I was looking at it so we could run in and get paperwork started. We could not reach a deal and I won't be returning to this dealer.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Russell, I am sorry you feel this way.  Actually a bad review is a bad review, and I will do anything in my power for this not to happen, however this being said, My salesman and myself stayed until 6:20 to meet with you and your wife.  We close at 5pm.  When he spoke with you on the phone for the 3rd time that day, he was clear to you that we closed at 5pm but would be more than happy to meet with you.  You had confirmed that you would be here by 5:45 so we agreed to wait to show you the truck.   By the way, we had our entire inventory marked down thousands for the July 4 holiday, and you whe
 More ...
Jun 19, 2017
I can't say enough good things about Brooks Motor Company. The people are genuune and just look to serve the customer the best they can. "Fair" is not a term I would use to describe Bob Brooks..."unconventionally overaccomodating" is a term I would use. This is the first vehicle I've ever purchased from a dealership with no hard selling techbiques used. I have a sales background and Bob learned to serve the customer well. So, if you are in search of a vehicle you can stop your search and head to Brooks...if it's not there, they'll find it for you. This is the first and probably the last, since it's taken 48 years, glowng recommendation I may ever give...don't take these words lightly...they are hard to get from me!!!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Lloyd, it was my pleasure to meet and help you with your purchase.  Thank you again for choosing us. I appreciate your business, and certainly the 5 star review.  Have a great summer!
Mar 29, 2017
Best car purchase. Team there was awesome. Agreed on price without playing game. Upfront and honest. Wanted to make sure we were happy. Customer for life now.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you very much, I appreciate your business.
Feb 25, 2017
Respond asap
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the 5 star review.  We strive to keep our customers happy and satisfied.  If we can help you again, please call us anytime.  618-939-9828
Feb 21, 2017
The dealer did contact me and he was selling the car to someone else that had contacted him as well but he was very good. I would buy a car from him anytime. RLB
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the 5 star review.  We strive to keep our customers happy and satisfied.  If we can help you again, please call us anytime.  618-939-9828
Read 7 old reviews
Feb 29, 2016
No problem, answered my questions
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the review, although I'm not happy that we where not able to maintain the 5 stars that we always strive to get.  Thank you for the feedback.  As always I am available to speak should you have any further questions, or need any information.  I am the owner and my name is Bobby Brooks.  My email is bbrooks@brooksmotorco.com
Thank you again for inquiring.
Dec 9, 2015
Unhelpful; no substantial communication.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I am very sorry that you did not get the answer you where looking for.  My line is always open, and I would be happy to talk with you and try to help.  My name is Bob Brooks, and I am the owner.  We take every customer serious, but sometimes with this 24 hour world we have become, it is difficult to reach us at all hours of the day.  We are here M-F 9-5pm, and Saturdays 9-2pm.  I have an email address that is posted on my website link at bbrooks@brooksmotorco.com
As with any customer, we strive to maintain a 5 star review.
Please feel free to contact me direct with any questions.  As always
 More ...
Aug 31, 2015
Very happy with my purchase and the service that I received
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the 5 star review, and thank you for your business.  Please call if we may help again.
Bobby Brooks
Dec 15, 2014
I can only speak of the salesman I talked to but when I asked about the length of time they had the car he misrepresented it substantially. When I showed him where the car had been repainted after being repaired. He said no damage reported on the car fax. That may be true but to claim no paint work had been done where a run was clearly visible among other very obvious cues is being less than forthcoming. If things of that nature are misrepresented that leads me to believe other less noticeable things will be as well. I chose not to do business with people of that caliber.
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 19, 2014
we agreed on price, very helpful to get deal done. Only small disappointment truck had more miles than listed. Still satisfied with the dealer.
Aug 12, 2014
They were very helpful and worked with me on a good deal.
Feb 10, 2013
jgaletti
Fairly small dealer that makes you feel like a big customer. Good inventory and selection of pre-owned vehicles. Honest and willing to work with you on the price and deal that you are after. Works to earn your business.

Other Nearby Dealers

Broadway Ford Truck Sales Inc. - 110 listings
1501 South 7th St. Saint Louis, MO 63104
2 reviews
Select Motors South - 57 listings
11700 Baptist Church Rd Saint Louis, MO 63128
4 reviews
Auto Solutions Motor Company - Fairview Heights - 43 listings
5801 N Illinois St Fairview Heights, IL 62208
1 review
SLD Enterprises - 38 listings
1945 Goose Lake Rd Sauget, IL 62206
1 review
Arch Auto Sales - 32 listings
6257 Gravois Ave Saint Louis, MO 63116
4 reviews
Amazing Grace Automotive - 30 listings
1223 N Truman Blvd Crystal City, MO 63019
2 reviews
Grateful Motors - 28 listings
1637 S Old Highway 141Left Side of Lot Fenton, MO 63026
2 reviews
Basic Auto Sales - 19 listings
4104 Jeffco Blvd Arnold, MO 63010
5 reviews
Rowan Auto Sales - 17 listings
1800 S Belt W Belleville, IL 62226
3 reviews
Ernie Patti Auto Leasing & Sales - 14 listings
9070 Watson Rd Saint Louis, MO 63126
11 reviews
The Carlot of St. Louis - 11 listings
8909 Gravois Rd Saint Louis, MO 63123
1 review
Prestige Motors - 11 listings
4024 S Grand Blvd Saint Louis, MO 63118
1 review
B&J Wholesale - 9 listings
8507 Morganford Rd Saint Louis, MO 63123
12 reviews
Gateway Auto Source - 5 listings
6402 Us Hwy 61-67 Imperial, MO 63052
6 reviews
Scialfa Automotive
5821 US Highway 61/67 Imperial, MO 63052
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,319 Great Deals out of 198,937 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
455 Great Deals out of 37,636 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,787 Great Deals out of 155,768 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
362 Great Deals out of 29,388 listings starting at $2,718
Used Ram 1500
1,050 Great Deals out of 122,708 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 2500
229 Great Deals out of 30,400 listings starting at $6,900
Used Toyota RAV4
582 Great Deals out of 75,226 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
562 Great Deals out of 76,496 listings starting at $2,400
Used Toyota Camry
859 Great Deals out of 70,688 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
702 Great Deals out of 75,749 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Civic
491 Great Deals out of 44,267 listings starting at $1,150
Used Toyota Corolla
670 Great Deals out of 63,665 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
686 Great Deals out of 101,993 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,193 Great Deals out of 111,597 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,215 Great Deals out of 87,010 listings starting at $2,295