Brooks Motor Company

8818 Summer Road
Columbia, IL 62236

Sales: (618) 663-4676

Today 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/20/05/58/2011_ford_ranger-pic-2272327065332229137-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Ranger XL Used Cars in Columbia, IL 62236

Good Deal
$1,127 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,077

Price: $11,950

Mileage: 12,888

Location: Columbia, IL 62236

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Ford Ranger XL for sale - $11,950, 12,888 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/19/06/40/2012_chevrolet_impala-pic-422844738744127737-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Impala LTZ Used Cars in Columbia, IL 62236

Good Deal
$879 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,002

Price: $9,123

Mileage: 92,866

Location: Columbia, IL 62236

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Impala LTZ for sale - $9,123, 92,866 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/19/04/10/2010_ford_fusion-pic-1446660831990969069-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Fusion Sport V6 Used Cars in Columbia, IL 62236

Good Deal
$796 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,095

Price: $8,299

Mileage: 106,502

Location: Columbia, IL 62236

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Ford Fusion Sport V6 for sale - $8,299, 106,502 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sport Chrono Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/19/06/40/2007_ford_f-150-pic-8766185926188037136-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford F-150 FX2 SuperCab LB Used Cars in Columbia, IL 62236

Good Deal
$1,214 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,545

Price: $9,331

Mileage: 123,144

Location: Columbia, IL 62236

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Yellow Description: Used 2007 Ford F-150 FX2 SuperCab LB for sale - $9,331, 123,144 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/12/15/51/2013_mazda_mazda3-pic-8579247636125989628-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport Used Cars in Columbia, IL 62236

Fair Deal
$431 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,282

Price: $9,851

Mileage: 44,683

Location: Columbia, IL 62236

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport for sale - $9,851, 44,683 miles with Sport Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/19/03/35/2010_chevrolet_equinox-pic-2889214416245714314-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Equinox 2LT FWD Used Cars in Columbia, IL 62236

Fair Deal
$371 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,756

Price: $10,385

Mileage: 104,567

Location: Columbia, IL 62236

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Equinox 2LT FWD for sale - $10,385, 104,567 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/18/03/33/2012_ram_2500-pic-4517724562155909927-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram 2500 SLT Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Columbia, IL 62236

Fair Deal
$397 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,986

Price: $18,589

Mileage: 141,497

Location: Columbia, IL 62236

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ram 2500 SLT Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $18,589, 141,497 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Package, Tow Package, LT Package, Quick Order Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/19/12/48/2013_ford_f-150-pic-5253703684632295666-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew Used Cars in Columbia, IL 62236

Fair Deal
$28 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $22,747

Price: $22,775

Mileage: 114,277

Location: Columbia, IL 62236

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew for sale - $22,775, 114,277 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Heat Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/19/03/35/2009_ford_f-150-pic-6240706453139532227-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Columbia, IL 62236

Fair Deal
$37 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $19,326

Price: $19,363

Mileage: 96,544

Location: Columbia, IL 62236

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $19,363, 96,544 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/12/15/51/2013_ford_mustang-pic-7521161610887416454-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Columbia, IL 62236

Fair Deal
$180 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $21,808

Price: $21,988

Mileage: 42,815

Location: Columbia, IL 62236

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2013 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $21,988, 42,815 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/21/03/34/2015_dodge_challenger-pic-1356488428555915850-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Challenger R/T Scat Pack Used Cars in Columbia, IL 62236

Fair Deal
$583 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $33,367

Price: $33,950

Mileage: 31,215

Location: Columbia, IL 62236

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Dodge Challenger R/T Scat Pack for sale - $33,950, 31,215 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/19/13/02/2012_chevrolet_traverse-pic-7621091598622082267-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Traverse LS Used Cars in Columbia, IL 62236

Fair Deal
$343 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $10,615

Price: $10,958

Mileage: 105,421

Location: Columbia, IL 62236

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Traverse LS for sale - $10,958, 105,421 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/21/03/34/2004_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5286742491122789326-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Columbia, IL 62236

Fair Deal
$520 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $11,460

Price: $11,980

Mileage: 128,083

Location: Columbia, IL 62236

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $11,980, 128,083 miles with Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/19/03/35/2015_gmc_yukon-pic-1345191576368395388-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Columbia, IL 62236

Fair Deal
$1,922 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $48,028

Price: $49,950

Mileage: 44,939

Location: Columbia, IL 62236

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $49,950, 44,939 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/19/13/15/2014_ford_f-150-pic-8357948704513954707-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Columbia, IL 62236

Fair Deal
$1,244 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $26,702

Price: $27,946

Mileage: 61,271

Location: Columbia, IL 62236

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $27,946, 61,271 miles with Power Package, XLT Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Trailer Package, Remote Start, Tow Package, Convenience Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 30, 2018
Very friendly and knowledgeable. I was unable to buy the car this time but I would make Brooks Motors my first choice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2018
TAMOJNIA
Very good dealer. Was easy to work with. And I bought impala from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2017
Chan Baker was great! He called and texted me right away, and met me on a Saturday afternoon by appointment, when I was in the area. I drove the car, pointed out a couple of issues. Monday morning, he and Bob had them taken care of, the car was detailed, and it was ready for me to pick up by the time I made the drive from out of town. Chan gave me a great deal on my trade, and Sarah & Bob answered my questions about financing and extended waranty. We drove it home, and we love it! I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2017
AWESOME DEALERSHIP ! Bob Brooks wouldn't even talk about the truck until his Mechanic went thru it. Called me on every detail. Sent over 30 pic's. Answered every question with Honesty ! He had NEW tires put on for me. I bought my 02 Ranger " SIGHT UN SEEN ". Bob helped with transportation as well. Sent a video of the truck before it was shipped. The tail gate received some damage thru out the process. He told me to get it fixed to my liking and send him the bill. The Ranger was everything I hoped it would be. My experience dealing with Bob Brooks was the best choice. I HIGHLY recommend BROOKS MOTOR CO.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you so much for the 5 star review, but more importantly, thank you for your trust, and your business.  Please call me if I can ever help again in the future.
Oct 27, 2017
GuruZ573F
Had a great experience dealing with Bob and Sarah! Took great care of me and my wife to got us in our jeep. Would definitely return to buy again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you very much for the 5 star review, but most of all, thank you for your business.  We hope to see you again.
Oct 7, 2017
Wonderful experience owner super good guys explained everything clearly.His assistant was very knowledgeable answer all me and my wife's questions.Even had a good old dog.If needing a good used vehicle I recommend giving them a call.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you very much for the 5 star review, We really appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.
Jul 8, 2017
Guru9N4TS
Salesman was rude and pushy. Their limited hours required them to stay late to show me the vehicle, apparently this was inconvenient for him. he nearly shut my hands in the hood of the truck as I was looking at it so we could run in and get paperwork started. We could not reach a deal and I won't be returning to this dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Russell, I am sorry you feel this way.  Actually a bad review is a bad review, and I will do anything in my power for this not to happen, however this being said, My salesman and myself stayed until 6:20 to meet with you and your wife.  We close at 5pm.  When he spoke with you on the phone for the 3rd time that day, he was clear to you that we closed at 5pm but would be more than happy to meet with you.  You had confirmed that you would be here by 5:45 so we agreed to wait to show you the truck.   By the way, we had our entire inventory marked down thousands for the July 4 holiday, and you whe
 More ...
Jun 19, 2017
I can't say enough good things about Brooks Motor Company. The people are genuune and just look to serve the customer the best they can. "Fair" is not a term I would use to describe Bob Brooks..."unconventionally overaccomodating" is a term I would use. This is the first vehicle I've ever purchased from a dealership with no hard selling techbiques used. I have a sales background and Bob learned to serve the customer well. So, if you are in search of a vehicle you can stop your search and head to Brooks...if it's not there, they'll find it for you. This is the first and probably the last, since it's taken 48 years, glowng recommendation I may ever give...don't take these words lightly...they are hard to get from me!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Lloyd, it was my pleasure to meet and help you with your purchase.  Thank you again for choosing us. I appreciate your business, and certainly the 5 star review.  Have a great summer!
Mar 29, 2017
Best car purchase. Team there was awesome. Agreed on price without playing game. Upfront and honest. Wanted to make sure we were happy. Customer for life now.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you very much, I appreciate your business.
Feb 25, 2017
Respond asap
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the 5 star review.  We strive to keep our customers happy and satisfied.  If we can help you again, please call us anytime.  618-939-9828
Feb 21, 2017
The dealer did contact me and he was selling the car to someone else that had contacted him as well but he was very good. I would buy a car from him anytime. RLB
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the 5 star review.  We strive to keep our customers happy and satisfied.  If we can help you again, please call us anytime.  618-939-9828
Read 7 old reviews
Feb 29, 2016
No problem, answered my questions
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the review, although I'm not happy that we where not able to maintain the 5 stars that we always strive to get.  Thank you for the feedback.  As always I am available to speak should you have any further questions, or need any information.  I am the owner and my name is Bobby Brooks.  My email is bbrooks@brooksmotorco.com
Thank you again for inquiring.
Dec 9, 2015
Unhelpful; no substantial communication.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
I am very sorry that you did not get the answer you where looking for.  My line is always open, and I would be happy to talk with you and try to help.  My name is Bob Brooks, and I am the owner.  We take every customer serious, but sometimes with this 24 hour world we have become, it is difficult to reach us at all hours of the day.  We are here M-F 9-5pm, and Saturdays 9-2pm.  I have an email address that is posted on my website link at bbrooks@brooksmotorco.com
As with any customer, we strive to maintain a 5 star review.
Please feel free to contact me direct with any questions.  As always
 More ...
Aug 31, 2015
Very happy with my purchase and the service that I received
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the 5 star review, and thank you for your business.  Please call if we may help again.
Bobby Brooks
Dec 15, 2014
I can only speak of the salesman I talked to but when I asked about the length of time they had the car he misrepresented it substantially. When I showed him where the car had been repainted after being repaired. He said no damage reported on the car fax. That may be true but to claim no paint work had been done where a run was clearly visible among other very obvious cues is being less than forthcoming. If things of that nature are misrepresented that leads me to believe other less noticeable things will be as well. I chose not to do business with people of that caliber.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2014
we agreed on price, very helpful to get deal done. Only small disappointment truck had more miles than listed. Still satisfied with the dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2014
They were very helpful and worked with me on a good deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2013
jgaletti
Fairly small dealer that makes you feel like a big customer. Good inventory and selection of pre-owned vehicles. Honest and willing to work with you on the price and deal that you are after. Works to earn your business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Broadway Ford Truck Sales Inc. - 99 listings
1501 South 7th St. Saint Louis, MO 63104
1 review
Select Motors South - 46 listings
11700 Baptist Church Rd Saint Louis, MO 63128
3 reviews
SLD Enterprises - 41 listings
1945 Goose Lake Rd Sauget, IL 62206
1 review
Arch Auto Sales - 33 listings
6257 Gravois Ave Saint Louis, MO 63116
5 reviews
61-67 MOTORS, LLC - 26 listings
706 N Truman Blvd Crystal City, MO 63019
1 review
Grateful Motors - 26 listings
1637 S Old Highway 141Left Side of Lot Fenton, MO 63026
2 reviews
Amazing Grace Automotive - 23 listings
1223 N Truman Blvd Crystal City, MO 63019
2 reviews
Rowan Auto Sales - 18 listings
1800 S Belt W Belleville, IL 62226
3 reviews
Basic Auto Sales - 16 listings
4104 Jeffco Blvd Arnold, MO 63010
5 reviews
Ernie Patti Auto Leasing & Sales - 16 listings
9070 Watson Rd Saint Louis, MO 63126
11 reviews
B&J Wholesale - 13 listings
8507 Morganford Rd Saint Louis, MO 63123
10 reviews
The Carlot of St. Louis - 13 listings
8909 Gravois Rd Saint Louis, MO 63123
1 review
Prestige Motors - 5 listings
4024 S Grand Blvd Saint Louis, MO 63118
1 review
Scialfa Automotive
5821 US Highway 61/67 Imperial, MO 63052
2 reviews
Charlie's Pre-Owned Auto Sales
1443 Jeffco Blvd Arnold, MO 63010
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,344 Great Deals out of 215,477 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
374 Great Deals out of 42,218 listings starting at $1,600
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,781 Great Deals out of 149,285 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
361 Great Deals out of 29,859 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
901 Great Deals out of 119,059 listings starting at $5,995
Used Ram 2500
238 Great Deals out of 34,828 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
425 Great Deals out of 74,147 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
611 Great Deals out of 77,500 listings starting at $1,100
Used Toyota Camry
761 Great Deals out of 70,900 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
472 Great Deals out of 72,162 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
331 Great Deals out of 52,307 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
571 Great Deals out of 66,738 listings starting at $1,449
Used Honda Accord
433 Great Deals out of 101,306 listings starting at $995
Used Ford Escape
975 Great Deals out of 108,545 listings starting at $850
Used Chevrolet Equinox
859 Great Deals out of 75,832 listings starting at $1,000