Boyko Motors

34603 16th Ave S
Federal Way, WA 98003

Sales: (206) 900-9004

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/00/20/2006_nissan_xterra-pic-7119364131259619955-152x114.jpeg

2006 Nissan Xterra SE Used Cars in Federal Way, WA 98003

Great Deal
$2,191 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,191

Price: $6,000

Mileage: 144,474

Location: Federal Way, WA 98003

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Metallic Description: Used 2006 Nissan Xterra SE for sale - $6,000, 144,474 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/23/56/2016_ram_1500-pic-1926342614222536977-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Big Horn Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Federal Way, WA 98003

Great Deal
$2,591 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,581

Price: $27,990

Mileage: 17,581

Location: Federal Way, WA 98003

Average time on market: 63 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Streak Pearl Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 Big Horn Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $27,990, 17,581 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/01/35/2013_kia_optima-pic-6561354005004435912-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Optima SX Used Cars in Federal Way, WA 98003

Good Deal
$2,003 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,993

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 52,763

Location: Federal Way, WA 98003

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Santorini Blue Pearl Description: Used 2013 Kia Optima SX for sale - $14,990, 52,763 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/23/33/2014_kia_optima-pic-1253205498907764385-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Federal Way, WA 98003

Good Deal
$1,562 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,552

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 42,981

Location: Federal Way, WA 98003

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Cherry Pearl Red Description: Used 2014 Kia Optima EX for sale - $13,990, 42,981 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Premium Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/23/49/2016_toyota_camry-pic-6690167674801456201-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Federal Way, WA 98003

Good Deal
$1,490 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,480

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 28,716

Location: Federal Way, WA 98003

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Blue Pearl Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $15,990, 28,716 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/06/03/2015_lexus_rx_350-pic-5311593548582036530-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 350 F Sport AWD Used Cars in Federal Way, WA 98003

Good Deal
$2,417 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,907

Price: $31,490

Mileage: 29,518

Location: Federal Way, WA 98003

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Garnet Red Metallic Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 F Sport AWD for sale - $31,490, 29,518 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/23/47/2015_lexus_is_250-pic-2378480494839761319-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus IS 250 Used Cars in Federal Way, WA 98003

Good Deal
$1,943 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,933

Price: $29,990

Mileage: 18,146

Location: Federal Way, WA 98003

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Lexus IS 250 for sale - $29,990, 18,146 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/01/35/2012_bmw_x5-pic-4286102848358613047-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW X5 xDrive35d AWD Used Cars in Federal Way, WA 98003

Good Deal
$1,579 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,428

Price: $22,849

Mileage: 73,486

Location: Federal Way, WA 98003

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 BMW X5 xDrive35d AWD for sale - $22,849, 73,486 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/00/59/2014_bmw_x1-pic-1158683377489209004-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X1 xDrive28i AWD Used Cars in Federal Way, WA 98003

Good Deal
$1,222 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,212

Price: $21,990

Mileage: 29,459

Location: Federal Way, WA 98003

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Le Mans Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW X1 xDrive28i AWD for sale - $21,990, 29,459 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/22/57/2007_porsche_911-pic-1886347316179805333-152x114.jpeg

2007 Porsche 911 Turbo AWD Used Cars in Federal Way, WA 98003

Good Deal
$7,342 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $84,332

Price: $76,990

Mileage: 23,237

Location: Federal Way, WA 98003

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Midnight Blue Metallic Description: Used 2007 Porsche 911 Turbo AWD for sale - $76,990, 23,237 miles with Navigation System, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/23/39/2016_subaru_wrx_sti-pic-7514566588265927045-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru WRX STI Base Used Cars in Federal Way, WA 98003

Good Deal
$1,449 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,439

Price: $32,990

Mileage: 8,945

Location: Federal Way, WA 98003

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: World Rally Blue 2 Tricoat Description: Used 2016 Subaru WRX STI Base for sale - $32,990, 8,945 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/22/57/2017_honda_accord_hybrid-pic-5789873972537475711-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Hybrid Touring Used Cars in Federal Way, WA 98003

Good Deal
$1,551 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,541

Price: $31,990

Mileage: 1,029

Location: Federal Way, WA 98003

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2017 Honda Accord Hybrid Touring for sale - $31,990, 1,029 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/23/53/2016_scion_fr-s-pic-7897335384689966296-152x114.jpeg

2016 Scion FR-S Used Cars in Federal Way, WA 98003

Fair Deal
$823 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,313

Price: $20,490

Mileage: 17,069

Location: Federal Way, WA 98003

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 Scion FR-S for sale - $20,490, 17,069 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/23/39/2009_chevrolet_suburban-pic-8245343568168343114-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Suburban LT1 1500 4WD Used Cars in Federal Way, WA 98003

Fair Deal
$784 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,274

Price: $17,490

Mileage: 113,744

Location: Federal Way, WA 98003

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Light Charcoal Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Suburban LT1 1500 4WD for sale - $17,490, 113,744 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/01/04/2010_subaru_legacy-pic-2494377931465956475-152x114.jpeg

2010 Subaru Legacy 2.5GT Limited Used Cars in Federal Way, WA 98003

Fair Deal
$599 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,089

Price: $11,490

Mileage: 148,493

Location: Federal Way, WA 98003

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Subaru Legacy 2.5GT Limited for sale - $11,490, 148,493 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 14, 2017
Very nice car dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2017
The salesman, Alex was great to talk things over with and get the information we needed. However, we found another vehicle same make model and year with less miles and lower price.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2017
They got back to me the next day regarding the car
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2017
Bin0311
I had my best car salesman experience here. The owner helped me and he was professional and never pushy. Just a really good experience I will definitely give them my business in the future
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2017
Told me the truth about that car, Thanks!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2017
Overall a great experience with Leo and team at Boyko. They responded quickly to all my questions and was was willing to work with me to make the deal happen. Great customer service and would use again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2017
Great people to work with. Got back to me in a timely manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2017
Went in and talked down a almost $2,000 overpriced Legacy GT to only $500 above market value. Had little problems here and there, took the car back twice for quick fixes. Less than 1,000 miles into driving the car the turbo blew up and almost shredded the engine, costing over $2,000 to repair. They were nice enough, but this is unacceptable for the sticker price on their cars.
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2017
They emailed back quickly to state the car had been sold.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2017
experience over email was great....good communication at all times
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2017
Responded in a reasonable time frame, was very polite
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2016
They get a thumbs up for no pressure. That's hard to find
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2016
they practically sell branded title, but they do not negotiate at all, however if anyone is looking for a cheap branded title car, and wouldn't mind paying the ads price, this is for you. They text, and email which I really like, I hate phone calls.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2016
Courteous and replied timely, but didn't have the feature I was looking for in a car
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2016
I sent out a message to them and i didnt hear back from till they sent an email saying the car was sold... thats it
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2016
Unusual car, and they were very helpful getting clear picture of issues with obtaining parts. Ultimately I didn't buy that car, but would happily do business again with these guys.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boyko Motors:

Thank you for the opportunity...let us know if you need anything else.

Thanks,
Leo
May 30, 2016
Still waiting on the carfax.....
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boyko Motors:

Hello Samuel, I don't recall which car this was for. My apologies that we didn't send it in a timely manner. This is something that I will bring up to our team. We take all reviews seriously.

Thank you for your time,
Boyko Motors
May 29, 2016
MikeRaginsky
I discovered the car that I was looking at had 4 open recalls on it when I ran the VIN number on www.safercar.gov. When I called the dealership, they immediately looked up the carfax and confirmed that they were unsure if the recalls were taken car of. I appreciated their honesty and willingness to double check for me, even though I feel that the recall issue should have been taken care of before posting the car on Cargurus. Either way, they were very friendly and upfront about the fact that they needed a week to inspect the vehicle for the recalls that I brought up. Overall, it was a good experience.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2016
They treated me good.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2016
Received excellent service throughout the purchase process of my 2015 jeep Cherokee highly pleased !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
Helpful and friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2016
Detailed response but I never actually visited dealer...I bought elsewhere so neutral opinion.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
I contacted the dealer twice via CarGurus with no response, then I called to see if the car was available and the guy on the phone wasn't too helpful. Despite that I still drove 2 hours to check the car out, about 30 seconds into the test drive we heard a lot of rough noises coming from the car, almost like something was dragging beneath it so I pulled over and nothing was dragging but the noise persisted. Then we continued to hear the noise on our way back to the dealer, it was so apparent that I don't know how they didn't know that was an issue. When we told the salesman about the noise he told me, that I could call back next week to see if they fixed it and maybe come back for another test drive, why would I need to be the one to call you??? Zero customer service from Boyko Motors, this place was exactly how you picture a terrible car buying experience. I hate leaving negative reviews, but this place I feel deserved it.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boyko Motors:

Jonathan, I want to thank you for giving us an opportunity to earn your business. This was a busy week and I was out of town that week so that put more strain on the sales team. We are not a large outfit so if we have multiple clients on the floor we have a hard time getting back to emails right away. As for the noise, as I had explained to you via our phone conversation that was taken care of after the test drive. It was the brakes making the noise. This noise was not there previously and that is why it could not be addressed prior to your test drive. If we would have noticed it earlier we wo
 More ...
Mar 13, 2016
Communicated directly and easily with the owner in reference to questions about the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
They called back but we decided not to purchase the Lexus because of the branded title
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2016
Responded a week after I ask a question about the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2016
Replied promply, however I did not purchase the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2016
I had to follow up. When I did, salesman never got me the photos and said someone had just put payment down. This was the next day, after I should have had photos. Shady!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boyko Motors:

Jessica, our apologies that you were not happy with your experience. I understand you wanted some photos and we did not get them to you in time. Many times the sales team works with different clients on the same car at the same time and they are not able to relay info to each other quick enough if the car is sold or not. We will work to improve our response time with all of our clients. Thank you for your time and considering our inventory. Boyko Motors
Nov 30, 2015
Contacted 3 times never got a response, when I finally did car was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boyko Motors:

Camden, we sincerely apologize that we did not get back to you in a timely manner. This is something we are concentrating on to improve for the future. I hope you have found what you were looking for and we appreciate you giving us a chance. Boyko Motors
Read 16 old reviews
Oct 13, 2015
Boyko Motors was the most pleasant experience I have had in any experience involving cars. They were helpful, direct, and made everything understandable and stress-free. I appreciate their hours and ability to answer any question I have, not to mention the zero-pressure-to-buy attitude.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2015
carfax showed damage
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2015
Truck already sold. I bought elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2015
Best of bests
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2015
polinas
My experience with Boyko motors was really good. Got a car that I wanted for a pretty fair price. There was one minor problem with the car but they brought it to an official dealership and took care of it before we finalized all the documents. Everything went smooth. The car is just great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2015
Easy going guys that responded to me promptly. No pressure whatsoever, they showed me the cars that I was interested in and were very knowledgeable. Will always come back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2014
They called me back right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2014
responded quickly to all my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2014
Started out OK, but when it came time to do my financing, there was no follow through, no updates, just nothing. My phone calls were never returned, this went on for a week. I quit calling them and went and bought my 2003 Honda Accord at Michael's Toyota in Bellevue. Not only did the process not take a WEEK but I was in and out in 2 hours AND my interest rate was 15% LOWER than what Boyko was saying it might be. WOW. Most of their vehicles have branded titles, FYI. Not my Honda from Michael's Toyota!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2014
wrong model posted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2014
Good communication with clients, no sale pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2014
good stuff, that they sent, not a waste of time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2014
Fine,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2014
David and Leo are great I was looking for a truck to surprise my husband they gave me a great deal. I have been a rental car manager for over 25 years. I have dealt with MANY cars sales men.. No high pressure sales very informational, helpful and respectful.. Thanks guys will definitely recommend you.. Dawna
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2013
Leo was upfront, honest, and punctual. No problems dealing with the dealer. He was generous with making sure the vehicle was up to date on its maintenance schedule. And after the deal was made, Leo offered us the opportunity to contact him if any problems developed with our "used/new to us" car. Check the Boyko website, and if you see something you like...go see Leo!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2013
They really didn't try to help my current car situation they just said they couldnt do it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

CarMax Puyallup - 385 listings
202 Valley Ave NW Puyallup, WA 98371
8 reviews
Korum Hyundai - 174 listings
111 River Road Puyallup, WA 98371
4 reviews
NW Autoway - 85 listings
6112 River Rd E Puyallup, WA 98371
1 review
In-N-Out Auto Sales - 72 listings
7602 River Rd E Puyallup, WA 98371
1 review
Sunset Cars of Auburn - 65 listings
2020 Auburn Way Auburn, WA 98002
4 reviews
Sound Auto Land LLC - 43 listings
4852 Auburn Way N Auburn, WA 98002
1 review
TNT Automite - 30 listings
4850 S Washington St Tacoma, WA 98409
4 reviews
All Pro Auto Sales - 27 listings
22441 Pacific Hwy S Des Moines, WA 98198
1 review
Supreme Motors - 23 listings
224 Washington Ave N Kent, WA 98032
5 reviews
Pierce Auto Group - 22 listings
4013 S Meridian Puyallup, WA 98373
1 review
Royal Auto Sales LLC - 15 listings
36104 W Valley Hwy S Auburn, WA 98001
1 review
Redline Motors LLC - 7 listings
412 8th St SW, STE #1 Auburn, WA 98001
4 reviews
Singh Motors Of Seattle - 1 listing
1209 Central Ave S, Suite 139 Kent, WA 98032
1 review
Pacific Fleet Sales
24432 Pacific Hwy S Kent, WA 98032
2 reviews
Cordial Auto Brokers
1326 Central Ave S Kent, WA 98032
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,857 Great Deals out of 212,987 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
347 Great Deals out of 47,708 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,459 Great Deals out of 174,112 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 30,743 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,234 Great Deals out of 116,209 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
165 Great Deals out of 34,117 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
964 Great Deals out of 91,227 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
895 Great Deals out of 60,571 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
735 Great Deals out of 65,146 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
758 Great Deals out of 60,333 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
778 Great Deals out of 51,340 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,110 Great Deals out of 65,894 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
715 Great Deals out of 66,382 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,091 Great Deals out of 79,272 listings starting at $1,495
Used Ford Escape
1,050 Great Deals out of 100,922 listings starting at $850