Boyko Motors

34603 16th Ave S
Federal Way, WA 98003

Sales: (206) 900-9004

Today 10:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/08/01/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-7647844412226479244-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot Sport SE Used Cars in Federal Way, WA 98003

Great Deal
$2,768 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,758

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 9,370

Location: Federal Way, WA 98003

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Grey Description: Used 2016 Jeep Patriot Sport SE for sale - $13,990, 9,370 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/01/48/2010_kia_rio-pic-321123991784689335-152x114.jpeg

2010 Kia Rio5 SX Used Cars in Federal Way, WA 98003

Great Deal
$2,106 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,096

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 51,708

Location: Federal Way, WA 98003

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Kia Rio5 SX for sale - $5,990, 51,708 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/23/36/2017_alfa_romeo_giulia-pic-5198885873561631379-152x114.jpeg

2017 Alfa Romeo Giulia Used Cars in Federal Way, WA 98003

Great Deal
$10,790 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $80,780

Price: $69,990

Mileage: 5,915

Location: Federal Way, WA 98003

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2017 Alfa Romeo Giulia for sale - $69,990, 5,915 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/23/29/2013_infiniti_ipl_g-pic-2277574739317256342-152x114.jpeg

2013 INFINITI IPL G Coupe Used Cars in Federal Way, WA 98003

Good Deal
$3,858 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,848

Price: $18,990

Mileage: 58,765

Location: Federal Way, WA 98003

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 INFINITI IPL G Coupe for sale - $18,990, 58,765 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/08/01/2012_honda_odyssey-pic-519934041579679643-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Odyssey Touring Elite Used Cars in Federal Way, WA 98003

Good Deal
$1,599 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,589

Price: $20,990

Mileage: 83,532

Location: Federal Way, WA 98003

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Honda Odyssey Touring Elite for sale - $20,990, 83,532 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/00/18/2012_volkswagen_gti-pic-6456924629688527030-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T PZEV 2dr Used Cars in Federal Way, WA 98003

Good Deal
$1,226 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,216

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 54,258

Location: Federal Way, WA 98003

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Blue Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T PZEV 2dr for sale - $13,990, 54,258 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/00/40/2007_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-2869290893036937060-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Federal Way, WA 98003

Good Deal
$1,680 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,670

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 121,489

Location: Federal Way, WA 98003

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Mist Metallic Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $15,990, 121,489 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/00/59/2006_nissan_xterra-pic-6481128568208157844-152x114.jpeg

2006 Nissan Xterra SE Used Cars in Federal Way, WA 98003

Good Deal
$1,201 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,991

Price: $6,790

Mileage: 144,474

Location: Federal Way, WA 98003

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Metallic Description: Used 2006 Nissan Xterra SE for sale - $6,790, 144,474 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/23/38/2013_porsche_panamera-pic-1525962891109110969-152x114.jpeg

2013 Porsche Panamera Used Cars in Federal Way, WA 98003

Good Deal
$4,952 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $60,942

Price: $55,990

Mileage: 6,647

Location: Federal Way, WA 98003

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Porsche Panamera for sale - $55,990, 6,647 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sport Chrono Package, Premium Plus Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/00/32/2012_audi_a4-pic-2776475586434177695-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Federal Way, WA 98003

Good Deal
$905 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,895

Price: $18,990

Mileage: 50,522

Location: Federal Way, WA 98003

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $18,990, 50,522 miles with SL Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Plus Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/23/31/2005_audi_s4-pic-974884947510855952-152x114.jpeg

2005 Audi S4 Avant quattro Wagon Used Cars in Federal Way, WA 98003

Fair Deal
$1,230 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,220

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 141,612

Location: Federal Way, WA 98003

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dolphin Gray Metallic Description: Used 2005 Audi S4 Avant quattro Wagon for sale - $9,990, 141,612 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/00/18/2012_toyota_sienna-pic-5603499550325072511-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Federal Way, WA 98003

Fair Deal
$616 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,106

Price: $14,490

Mileage: 99,431

Location: Federal Way, WA 98003

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Red Metallic Description: Used 2012 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger for sale - $14,490, 99,431 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/23/47/2015_lexus_is_250-pic-2378480494839761319-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus IS 250 Used Cars in Federal Way, WA 98003

Fair Deal
$936 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,926

Price: $29,990

Mileage: 18,146

Location: Federal Way, WA 98003

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Lexus IS 250 for sale - $29,990, 18,146 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/23/36/2015_subaru_wrx-pic-4817585287688395502-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru WRX Limited Used Cars in Federal Way, WA 98003

Fair Deal
$568 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,558

Price: $25,990

Mileage: 33,405

Location: Federal Way, WA 98003

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2015 Subaru WRX Limited for sale - $25,990, 33,405 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/00/32/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-5818115658854101486-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 335d Used Cars in Federal Way, WA 98003

Fair Deal
$612 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,602

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 130,286

Location: Federal Way, WA 98003

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 335d for sale - $11,990, 130,286 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Climate Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 8, 2017
The salesman, Alex was great to talk things over with and get the information we needed. However, we found another vehicle same make model and year with less miles and lower price.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2017
They got back to me the next day regarding the car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2017
Bin0311
I had my best car salesman experience here. The owner helped me and he was professional and never pushy. Just a really good experience I will definitely give them my business in the future
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2017
Told me the truth about that car, Thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2017
Overall a great experience with Leo and team at Boyko. They responded quickly to all my questions and was was willing to work with me to make the deal happen. Great customer service and would use again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2017
Great people to work with. Got back to me in a timely manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2017
Went in and talked down a almost $2,000 overpriced Legacy GT to only $500 above market value. Had little problems here and there, took the car back twice for quick fixes. Less than 1,000 miles into driving the car the turbo blew up and almost shredded the engine, costing over $2,000 to repair. They were nice enough, but this is unacceptable for the sticker price on their cars.
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2017
They emailed back quickly to state the car had been sold.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2017
experience over email was great....good communication at all times
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2017
Responded in a reasonable time frame, was very polite
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2016
They get a thumbs up for no pressure. That's hard to find
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2016
they practically sell branded title, but they do not negotiate at all, however if anyone is looking for a cheap branded title car, and wouldn't mind paying the ads price, this is for you. They text, and email which I really like, I hate phone calls.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2016
Courteous and replied timely, but didn't have the feature I was looking for in a car
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2016
I sent out a message to them and i didnt hear back from till they sent an email saying the car was sold... thats it
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2016
Unusual car, and they were very helpful getting clear picture of issues with obtaining parts. Ultimately I didn't buy that car, but would happily do business again with these guys.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boyko Motors:

Thank you for the opportunity...let us know if you need anything else.

Thanks,
Leo
May 30, 2016
Still waiting on the carfax.....
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boyko Motors:

Hello Samuel, I don't recall which car this was for. My apologies that we didn't send it in a timely manner. This is something that I will bring up to our team. We take all reviews seriously.

Thank you for your time,
Boyko Motors
May 29, 2016
MikeRaginsky
I discovered the car that I was looking at had 4 open recalls on it when I ran the VIN number on www.safercar.gov. When I called the dealership, they immediately looked up the carfax and confirmed that they were unsure if the recalls were taken car of. I appreciated their honesty and willingness to double check for me, even though I feel that the recall issue should have been taken care of before posting the car on Cargurus. Either way, they were very friendly and upfront about the fact that they needed a week to inspect the vehicle for the recalls that I brought up. Overall, it was a good experience.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2016
They treated me good.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2016
Received excellent service throughout the purchase process of my 2015 jeep Cherokee highly pleased !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
Helpful and friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2016
Detailed response but I never actually visited dealer...I bought elsewhere so neutral opinion.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
I contacted the dealer twice via CarGurus with no response, then I called to see if the car was available and the guy on the phone wasn't too helpful. Despite that I still drove 2 hours to check the car out, about 30 seconds into the test drive we heard a lot of rough noises coming from the car, almost like something was dragging beneath it so I pulled over and nothing was dragging but the noise persisted. Then we continued to hear the noise on our way back to the dealer, it was so apparent that I don't know how they didn't know that was an issue. When we told the salesman about the noise he told me, that I could call back next week to see if they fixed it and maybe come back for another test drive, why would I need to be the one to call you??? Zero customer service from Boyko Motors, this place was exactly how you picture a terrible car buying experience. I hate leaving negative reviews, but this place I feel deserved it.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boyko Motors:

Jonathan, I want to thank you for giving us an opportunity to earn your business. This was a busy week and I was out of town that week so that put more strain on the sales team. We are not a large outfit so if we have multiple clients on the floor we have a hard time getting back to emails right away. As for the noise, as I had explained to you via our phone conversation that was taken care of after the test drive. It was the brakes making the noise. This noise was not there previously and that is why it could not be addressed prior to your test drive. If we would have noticed it earlier we wo
 More ...
Mar 13, 2016
Communicated directly and easily with the owner in reference to questions about the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
They called back but we decided not to purchase the Lexus because of the branded title
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2016
Responded a week after I ask a question about the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2016
Replied promply, however I did not purchase the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2016
I had to follow up. When I did, salesman never got me the photos and said someone had just put payment down. This was the next day, after I should have had photos. Shady!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boyko Motors:

Jessica, our apologies that you were not happy with your experience. I understand you wanted some photos and we did not get them to you in time. Many times the sales team works with different clients on the same car at the same time and they are not able to relay info to each other quick enough if the car is sold or not. We will work to improve our response time with all of our clients. Thank you for your time and considering our inventory. Boyko Motors
Nov 30, 2015
Contacted 3 times never got a response, when I finally did car was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boyko Motors:

Camden, we sincerely apologize that we did not get back to you in a timely manner. This is something we are concentrating on to improve for the future. I hope you have found what you were looking for and we appreciate you giving us a chance. Boyko Motors
Oct 13, 2015
Boyko Motors was the most pleasant experience I have had in any experience involving cars. They were helpful, direct, and made everything understandable and stress-free. I appreciate their hours and ability to answer any question I have, not to mention the zero-pressure-to-buy attitude.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 15 old reviews
Jul 18, 2015
carfax showed damage
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2015
Truck already sold. I bought elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2015
Best of bests
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2015
polinas
My experience with Boyko motors was really good. Got a car that I wanted for a pretty fair price. There was one minor problem with the car but they brought it to an official dealership and took care of it before we finalized all the documents. Everything went smooth. The car is just great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2015
Easy going guys that responded to me promptly. No pressure whatsoever, they showed me the cars that I was interested in and were very knowledgeable. Will always come back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2014
They called me back right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2014
responded quickly to all my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2014
Started out OK, but when it came time to do my financing, there was no follow through, no updates, just nothing. My phone calls were never returned, this went on for a week. I quit calling them and went and bought my 2003 Honda Accord at Michael's Toyota in Bellevue. Not only did the process not take a WEEK but I was in and out in 2 hours AND my interest rate was 15% LOWER than what Boyko was saying it might be. WOW. Most of their vehicles have branded titles, FYI. Not my Honda from Michael's Toyota!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2014
wrong model posted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2014
Good communication with clients, no sale pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2014
good stuff, that they sent, not a waste of time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2014
Fine,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2014
David and Leo are great I was looking for a truck to surprise my husband they gave me a great deal. I have been a rental car manager for over 25 years. I have dealt with MANY cars sales men.. No high pressure sales very informational, helpful and respectful.. Thanks guys will definitely recommend you.. Dawna
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2013
Leo was upfront, honest, and punctual. No problems dealing with the dealer. He was generous with making sure the vehicle was up to date on its maintenance schedule. And after the deal was made, Leo offered us the opportunity to contact him if any problems developed with our "used/new to us" car. Check the Boyko website, and if you see something you like...go see Leo!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2013
They really didn't try to help my current car situation they just said they couldnt do it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

CarMax Puyallup - 246 listings

202 Valley Ave NW Puyallup, WA 98371

5 reviews
Korum Hyundai - 214 listings

111 River Road Puyallup, WA 98371

4 reviews
In-N-Out Auto Sales - 67 listings

7602 River Rd E Puyallup, WA 98371

1 review
Puyallup Car and Truck - 59 listings

701 2nd St NE Puyallup, WA 98372

6 reviews
TNT Automite - 27 listings

4850 S Washington St Tacoma, WA 98409

3 reviews
All Pro Auto Sales - 24 listings

22441 Pacific Hwy S Des Moines, WA 98198

1 review
Supreme Motors - 21 listings

224 Washington Ave N Kent, WA 98032

4 reviews
Best Line Motors - 4 listings

3762 S 60th St Tacoma, WA 98409

1 review
Redline Motors LLC - 2 listings

412 8th St SW, 1 Auburn, WA 98001

1 review
Singh Motors Of Seattle - 1 listing

1209 Central Ave S, Suite 139 Kent, WA 98032

1 review
Sunset Cars of Auburn

2020 Auburn Way Auburn, WA 98002

1 review
Auburn Hyundai

2807 Auburn Way North Auburn, WA 98002

1 review
Pacific Fleet Sales

24432 Pacific Hwy S Kent, WA 98032

2 reviews
Cordial Auto Brokers

1326 Central Ave S Kent, WA 98032

1 review
West's Family Auto

730 Central Ave N Kent, WA 98032

4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,324 Great Deals out of 184,534 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 44,898 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,136 Great Deals out of 167,419 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 29,131 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,001 Great Deals out of 112,214 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
148 Great Deals out of 30,086 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,077 Great Deals out of 73,745 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
912 Great Deals out of 57,793 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 73,913 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
832 Great Deals out of 55,241 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
842 Great Deals out of 51,357 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,133 Great Deals out of 62,430 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
647 Great Deals out of 72,273 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,006 Great Deals out of 75,761 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,081 Great Deals out of 88,366 listings starting at $1,088