Boyko Motors

34603 16th Ave S
Federal Way, WA 98003

Sales: (206) 900-9004

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/00/59/2005_audi_s4-pic-1838051756059070378-152x114.jpeg

2005 Audi S4 Avant quattro AWD Used Cars in Federal Way, WA 98003

Good Deal
$1,313 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,303

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 141,612

Location: Federal Way, WA 98003

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dolphin Gray Metallic Description: Used 2005 Audi S4 Avant quattro AWD for sale - $7,990, 141,612 miles with Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/06/03/2015_lexus_rx_350-pic-5311593548582036530-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 350 F Sport AWD Used Cars in Federal Way, WA 98003

Good Deal
$2,469 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,959

Price: $31,490

Mileage: 29,518

Location: Federal Way, WA 98003

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Garnet Red Metallic Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 F Sport AWD for sale - $31,490, 29,518 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/04/23/43/2015_subaru_outback-pic-2700763842214111766-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Federal Way, WA 98003

Good Deal
$1,140 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,130

Price: $21,990

Mileage: 34,084

Location: Federal Way, WA 98003

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gold Description: Used 2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $21,990, 34,084 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/06/03/2009_mazda_mazda5-pic-3186034785721463109-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mazda MAZDA5 Sport Used Cars in Federal Way, WA 98003

Good Deal
$1,074 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,064

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 110,145

Location: Federal Way, WA 98003

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Mazda MAZDA5 Sport for sale - $5,990, 110,145 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/23/52/2010_honda_pilot-pic-6330570015123378167-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD Used Cars in Federal Way, WA 98003

Fair Deal
$684 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,174

Price: $17,490

Mileage: 82,724

Location: Federal Way, WA 98003

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Polished Gray Metal Metallic Description: Used 2010 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD for sale - $17,490, 82,724 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/23/58/2016_toyota_sienna-pic-6296917471787712740-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sienna L 7-Passenger Used Cars in Federal Way, WA 98003

Fair Deal
$783 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,273

Price: $24,490

Mileage: 9,634

Location: Federal Way, WA 98003

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Predawn Grey Mica Description: Used 2016 Toyota Sienna L 7-Passenger for sale - $24,490, 9,634 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/23/53/2016_scion_fr-s-pic-7897335384689966296-152x114.jpeg

2016 Scion FR-S Used Cars in Federal Way, WA 98003

Fair Deal
$710 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,500

Price: $19,790

Mileage: 17,069

Location: Federal Way, WA 98003

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 Scion FR-S for sale - $19,790, 17,069 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/01/20/2005_subaru_outback-pic-2183389375913404919-152x114.jpeg

2005 Subaru Outback 2.5 XT Limited Wagon Used Cars in Federal Way, WA 98003

Fair Deal
$623 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,613

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 135,113

Location: Federal Way, WA 98003

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2005 Subaru Outback 2.5 XT Limited Wagon for sale - $7,990, 135,113 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/23/36/2015_subaru_outback-pic-5430419118576872137-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Used Cars in Federal Way, WA 98003

Fair Deal
$581 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,571

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 114,466

Location: Federal Way, WA 98003

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Lapis Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i for sale - $14,990, 114,466 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/03/13/53/2007_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-3867543513526579296-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Federal Way, WA 98003

Fair Deal
$724 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,714

Price: $16,990

Mileage: 112,182

Location: Federal Way, WA 98003

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $16,990, 112,182 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/00/58/2014_toyota_tundra-pic-1262968052987210456-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in Federal Way, WA 98003

Fair Deal
$764 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,754

Price: $33,990

Mileage: 46,888

Location: Federal Way, WA 98003

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale - $33,990, 46,888 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/30/00/25/2015_volkswagen_jetta-pic-4360829702778188444-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Jetta GLI SEL Used Cars in Federal Way, WA 98003

Fair Deal
$431 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,421

Price: $17,990

Mileage: 44,681

Location: Federal Way, WA 98003

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta GLI SEL for sale - $17,990, 44,681 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/20/16/2016_nissan_altima-pic-8825012402074496116-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Federal Way, WA 98003

Fair Deal
$498 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,488

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 19,904

Location: Federal Way, WA 98003

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $14,990, 19,904 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/23/49/2016_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1467028810980888513-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Federal Way, WA 98003

Fair Deal
$430 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,420

Price: $29,990

Mileage: 29,965

Location: Federal Way, WA 98003

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Maximum Steel Metallic Description: Used 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $29,990, 29,965 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/16/19/44/2014_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-8926928409951917631-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Federal Way, WA 98003

Fair Deal
$481 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,471

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 90,169

Location: Federal Way, WA 98003

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $11,990, 90,169 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 19, 2018
Both Paul an Bryan were very helpful. Very personable and. Nice. They were awesome to work with. Highly recommend boyko motors
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2018
Alex was awesome got me in and out with the car! Great guys working there. They are a great place and a helpful team!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2018
Sales people were helpful and timely. I found a slightly younger car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2017
I asked a couple questions via email and was responded to right away. Great service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2017
Tanda1122
So im actually looking for an dodge hellcat to buy. But i noticand that they had an interesting SRT that had some goodies done to it....... So i made a phone call about 2 weeks ago to inquire about it. I told the guy that i was interested in the car but i needed some more information on what the previous owner did to it before i made the drive all the way up there. The gentleman on the phone was very nice to me and told me that he would need about a half hour and he would call me back..... Well that phone call never came.... So i told myself ill give it a day or two and see what happens.... Once again it didnt happen, so i worte the car and dealership off thinking that they didnt have any real info on the car, and after reading a couple of the bad reviews im really thinking thats why they didnt contact me back is cause the dont have info on it or what they had on it was bad...... But once again i came across the car again, and i decided to try one more time to see if i can get something out of the people there. This time i decided to stick to emails. So after my first email i got a pretty generic response pretty quick witch was great. I said in the second email that i needed more information on it (a little more detailed than that). But once again i was either ignored or forgotten about. It kida sucks for both parties here, for the seller and myself, if the car had real info on it i would have drove all the way up there to purchase (i live about 200 miles way), but they never did so no sale for them, and i would have been an quick sale, i know exactly what i want, and if that car/dealership could have produce some kinda info i would have most likely bought it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2017
Very nice car dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2017
The salesman, Alex was great to talk things over with and get the information we needed. However, we found another vehicle same make model and year with less miles and lower price.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2017
They got back to me the next day regarding the car
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2017
Bin0311
I had my best car salesman experience here. The owner helped me and he was professional and never pushy. Just a really good experience I will definitely give them my business in the future
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2017
Told me the truth about that car, Thanks!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2017
Overall a great experience with Leo and team at Boyko. They responded quickly to all my questions and was was willing to work with me to make the deal happen. Great customer service and would use again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2017
Great people to work with. Got back to me in a timely manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2017
Went in and talked down a almost $2,000 overpriced Legacy GT to only $500 above market value. Had little problems here and there, took the car back twice for quick fixes. Less than 1,000 miles into driving the car the turbo blew up and almost shredded the engine, costing over $2,000 to repair. They were nice enough, but this is unacceptable for the sticker price on their cars.
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2017
They emailed back quickly to state the car had been sold.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2017
experience over email was great....good communication at all times
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2017
Responded in a reasonable time frame, was very polite
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2016
They get a thumbs up for no pressure. That's hard to find
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2016
they practically sell branded title, but they do not negotiate at all, however if anyone is looking for a cheap branded title car, and wouldn't mind paying the ads price, this is for you. They text, and email which I really like, I hate phone calls.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2016
Courteous and replied timely, but didn't have the feature I was looking for in a car
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2016
I sent out a message to them and i didnt hear back from till they sent an email saying the car was sold... thats it
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2016
Unusual car, and they were very helpful getting clear picture of issues with obtaining parts. Ultimately I didn't buy that car, but would happily do business again with these guys.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boyko Motors:

Thank you for the opportunity...let us know if you need anything else.

Thanks,
Leo
May 30, 2016
Still waiting on the carfax.....
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boyko Motors:

Hello Samuel, I don't recall which car this was for. My apologies that we didn't send it in a timely manner. This is something that I will bring up to our team. We take all reviews seriously.

Thank you for your time,
Boyko Motors
May 29, 2016
MikeRaginsky
I discovered the car that I was looking at had 4 open recalls on it when I ran the VIN number on www.safercar.gov. When I called the dealership, they immediately looked up the carfax and confirmed that they were unsure if the recalls were taken car of. I appreciated their honesty and willingness to double check for me, even though I feel that the recall issue should have been taken care of before posting the car on Cargurus. Either way, they were very friendly and upfront about the fact that they needed a week to inspect the vehicle for the recalls that I brought up. Overall, it was a good experience.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2016
They treated me good.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2016
Received excellent service throughout the purchase process of my 2015 jeep Cherokee highly pleased !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
Helpful and friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2016
Detailed response but I never actually visited dealer...I bought elsewhere so neutral opinion.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
I contacted the dealer twice via CarGurus with no response, then I called to see if the car was available and the guy on the phone wasn't too helpful. Despite that I still drove 2 hours to check the car out, about 30 seconds into the test drive we heard a lot of rough noises coming from the car, almost like something was dragging beneath it so I pulled over and nothing was dragging but the noise persisted. Then we continued to hear the noise on our way back to the dealer, it was so apparent that I don't know how they didn't know that was an issue. When we told the salesman about the noise he told me, that I could call back next week to see if they fixed it and maybe come back for another test drive, why would I need to be the one to call you??? Zero customer service from Boyko Motors, this place was exactly how you picture a terrible car buying experience. I hate leaving negative reviews, but this place I feel deserved it.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boyko Motors:

Jonathan, I want to thank you for giving us an opportunity to earn your business. This was a busy week and I was out of town that week so that put more strain on the sales team. We are not a large outfit so if we have multiple clients on the floor we have a hard time getting back to emails right away. As for the noise, as I had explained to you via our phone conversation that was taken care of after the test drive. It was the brakes making the noise. This noise was not there previously and that is why it could not be addressed prior to your test drive. If we would have noticed it earlier we wo
 More ...
Mar 13, 2016
Communicated directly and easily with the owner in reference to questions about the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
They called back but we decided not to purchase the Lexus because of the branded title
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2016
Responded a week after I ask a question about the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2016
Replied promply, however I did not purchase the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 18 old reviews
Jan 2, 2016
I had to follow up. When I did, salesman never got me the photos and said someone had just put payment down. This was the next day, after I should have had photos. Shady!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boyko Motors:

Jessica, our apologies that you were not happy with your experience. I understand you wanted some photos and we did not get them to you in time. Many times the sales team works with different clients on the same car at the same time and they are not able to relay info to each other quick enough if the car is sold or not. We will work to improve our response time with all of our clients. Thank you for your time and considering our inventory. Boyko Motors
Nov 30, 2015
Contacted 3 times never got a response, when I finally did car was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boyko Motors:

Camden, we sincerely apologize that we did not get back to you in a timely manner. This is something we are concentrating on to improve for the future. I hope you have found what you were looking for and we appreciate you giving us a chance. Boyko Motors
Oct 13, 2015
Boyko Motors was the most pleasant experience I have had in any experience involving cars. They were helpful, direct, and made everything understandable and stress-free. I appreciate their hours and ability to answer any question I have, not to mention the zero-pressure-to-buy attitude.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2015
carfax showed damage
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2015
Truck already sold. I bought elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2015
Best of bests
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2015
polinas
My experience with Boyko motors was really good. Got a car that I wanted for a pretty fair price. There was one minor problem with the car but they brought it to an official dealership and took care of it before we finalized all the documents. Everything went smooth. The car is just great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2015
Easy going guys that responded to me promptly. No pressure whatsoever, they showed me the cars that I was interested in and were very knowledgeable. Will always come back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2014
They called me back right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2014
responded quickly to all my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2014
Started out OK, but when it came time to do my financing, there was no follow through, no updates, just nothing. My phone calls were never returned, this went on for a week. I quit calling them and went and bought my 2003 Honda Accord at Michael's Toyota in Bellevue. Not only did the process not take a WEEK but I was in and out in 2 hours AND my interest rate was 15% LOWER than what Boyko was saying it might be. WOW. Most of their vehicles have branded titles, FYI. Not my Honda from Michael's Toyota!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2014
wrong model posted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2014
Good communication with clients, no sale pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2014
good stuff, that they sent, not a waste of time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2014
Fine,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2014
David and Leo are great I was looking for a truck to surprise my husband they gave me a great deal. I have been a rental car manager for over 25 years. I have dealt with MANY cars sales men.. No high pressure sales very informational, helpful and respectful.. Thanks guys will definitely recommend you.. Dawna
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2013
Leo was upfront, honest, and punctual. No problems dealing with the dealer. He was generous with making sure the vehicle was up to date on its maintenance schedule. And after the deal was made, Leo offered us the opportunity to contact him if any problems developed with our "used/new to us" car. Check the Boyko website, and if you see something you like...go see Leo!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2013
They really didn't try to help my current car situation they just said they couldnt do it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

CarMax Puyallup - 389 listings
202 Valley Ave NW Puyallup, WA 98371
13 reviews
NW Autoway - 94 listings
6112 River Rd E Puyallup, WA 98371
1 review
Sunset Cars of Auburn - 81 listings
2020 Auburn Way Auburn, WA 98002
3 reviews
MC Euro, llc - 52 listings
7233 S Tacoma Way Tacoma, WA 98409
4 reviews
Sound Auto Land LLC - 44 listings
4852 Auburn Way N Auburn, WA 98002
2 reviews
TNT Automite - 23 listings
4850 S Washington St Tacoma, WA 98409
5 reviews
All Pro Auto Sales - 20 listings
22441 Pacific Hwy S Des Moines, WA 98198
1 review
Royal Auto Sales LLC - 15 listings
36104 W Valley Hwy S Auburn, WA 98001
1 review
Redline Motors LLC - 8 listings
412 8th St SW, STE #1 Auburn, WA 98001
5 reviews
Best Line Motors - 6 listings
3762 S 60th St Tacoma, WA 98409
1 review
Hammer Auto Brokers
1344 17th St SE Auburn, WA 98002
1 review
Pacific Fleet Sales
24432 Pacific Hwy S Kent, WA 98032
2 reviews
Cordial Auto Brokers
1326 Central Ave S Kent, WA 98032
1 review
Singh Motors Of Seattle
1209 Central Ave S, Suite 139 Kent, WA 98032
1 review
West's Family Auto
730 Central Ave N Kent, WA 98032
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,309 Great Deals out of 227,157 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
487 Great Deals out of 47,353 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,948 Great Deals out of 163,038 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
439 Great Deals out of 29,878 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,512 Great Deals out of 120,240 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
193 Great Deals out of 34,456 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,119 Great Deals out of 77,518 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
927 Great Deals out of 66,444 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda Civic
713 Great Deals out of 54,254 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
761 Great Deals out of 54,451 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
739 Great Deals out of 55,950 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
900 Great Deals out of 79,954 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
849 Great Deals out of 66,394 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,201 Great Deals out of 75,646 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,323 Great Deals out of 99,358 listings starting at $1,000