Boyko Motors

34603 16th Ave S, Federal Way, WA 98003
Map & Directions

Sales: (206) 900-9004

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/19/01/2012_bmw_5_series-pic-954786352384368091-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive Used Cars in Federal Way, WA 98003

Great Deal
$4,132 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,131

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 48,276

Location: Federal Way, WA 98003

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive for sale - $18,999, 48,276 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/18/37/2013_ford_focus-pic-3101009714323769087-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Focus ST Used Cars in Federal Way, WA 98003

Great Deal
$2,938 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,928

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 35,465

Location: Federal Way, WA 98003

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Yellow Description: Used 2013 Ford Focus ST for sale - $14,990, 35,465 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/05/51/2006_mitsubishi_lancer_evolution-pic-1664419759188566106-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution IX Used Cars in Federal Way, WA 98003

Great Deal
$3,245 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,235

Price: $27,990

Mileage: 15,835

Location: Federal Way, WA 98003

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution IX for sale - $27,990, 15,835 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/19/19/2015_lexus_gs_350-pic-6286300224034960053-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus GS 350 Used Cars in Federal Way, WA 98003

Good Deal
$2,765 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,755

Price: $33,990

Mileage: 16,480

Location: Federal Way, WA 98003

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Lexus GS 350 for sale - $33,990, 16,480 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/15/17/18/2008_ford_f-150-pic-6960862796979691416-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-150 Limited SuperCrew SB AWD Used Cars in Federal Way, WA 98003

Good Deal
$1,387 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,877

Price: $18,490

Mileage: 96,628

Location: Federal Way, WA 98003

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Ford F-150 Limited SuperCrew SB AWD for sale - $18,490, 96,628 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/25/18/18/2006_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-353158502458470366-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Federal Way, WA 98003

Good Deal
$906 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,896

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 141,802

Location: Federal Way, WA 98003

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $6,990, 141,802 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/05/39/2007_chevrolet_silverado_classic_1500-pic-1381554089683707160-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 1500 LS Extended Cab 4WD Used Cars in Federal Way, WA 98003

Good Deal
$1,180 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,170

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 133,709

Location: Federal Way, WA 98003

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 1500 LS Extended Cab 4WD for sale - $10,990, 133,709 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/18/16/2015_lexus_gs_350-pic-4812144165790746745-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus GS 350 AWD Used Cars in Federal Way, WA 98003

Fair Deal
$1,429 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,419

Price: $34,990

Mileage: 21,075

Location: Federal Way, WA 98003

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Lexus GS 350 AWD for sale - $34,990, 21,075 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/19/36/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-4432718121505032261-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Federal Way, WA 98003

Fair Deal
$1,496 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,486

Price: $26,990

Mileage: 14,967

Location: Federal Way, WA 98003

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale - $26,990, 14,967 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/19/20/2005_pontiac_vibe-pic-7614010550904097808-152x114.jpeg

2005 Pontiac Vibe Base Used Cars in Federal Way, WA 98003

Fair Deal
$615 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,105

Price: $4,490

Mileage: 149,738

Location: Federal Way, WA 98003

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Pontiac Vibe Base for sale - $4,490, 149,738 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/08/15/2006_subaru_impreza_wrx_sti-pic-3049292983155569748-152x114.jpeg

2006 Subaru Impreza WRX STi Turbo AWD Used Cars in Federal Way, WA 98003

Fair Deal
$1,193 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,183

Price: $24,990

Mileage: 38,093

Location: Federal Way, WA 98003

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Subaru Impreza WRX STi Turbo AWD for sale - $24,990, 38,093 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/20/18/13/2013_lexus_rx_350-pic-7696680764225592513-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Federal Way, WA 98003

Fair Deal
$802 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,792

Price: $30,990

Mileage: 36,968

Location: Federal Way, WA 98003

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $30,990, 36,968 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/19/36/2010_infiniti_g37-pic-8900979063150618051-152x114.jpeg

2010 Infiniti G37 Anniversary Edition AWD Used Cars in Federal Way, WA 98003

Fair Deal
$453 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,443

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 63,733

Location: Federal Way, WA 98003

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2010 Infiniti G37 Anniversary Edition AWD for sale - $14,990, 63,733 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/19/03/2008_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-7542384202073254095-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Federal Way, WA 98003

Fair Deal
$534 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,024

Price: $16,490

Mileage: 109,680

Location: Federal Way, WA 98003

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Capri Blue Metallic Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $16,490, 109,680 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/19/52/2006_toyota_tundra-pic-7779839514126568744-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Tundra Darrell Waltrip Edition 4dr Double Cab 4WD SB Used Cars in Federal Way, WA 98003

Fair Deal
$425 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,415

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 165,525

Location: Federal Way, WA 98003

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2006 Toyota Tundra Darrell Waltrip Edition 4dr Double Cab 4WD SB for sale - $13,990, 165,525 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 7, 2017
They emailed back quickly to state the car had been sold.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2017
experience over email was great....good communication at all times
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2017
Responded in a reasonable time frame, was very polite
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2016
They get a thumbs up for no pressure. That's hard to find
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2016
they practically sell branded title, but they do not negotiate at all, however if anyone is looking for a cheap branded title car, and wouldn't mind paying the ads price, this is for you. They text, and email which I really like, I hate phone calls.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2016
Courteous and replied timely, but didn't have the feature I was looking for in a car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2016
I sent out a message to them and i didnt hear back from till they sent an email saying the car was sold... thats it
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2016
Unusual car, and they were very helpful getting clear picture of issues with obtaining parts. Ultimately I didn't buy that car, but would happily do business again with these guys.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boyko Motors:

Thank you for the opportunity...let us know if you need anything else.

Thanks,
Leo
May 30, 2016
Still waiting on the carfax.....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boyko Motors:

Hello Samuel, I don't recall which car this was for. My apologies that we didn't send it in a timely manner. This is something that I will bring up to our team. We take all reviews seriously.

Thank you for your time,
Boyko Motors
May 29, 2016
MikeRaginsky
I discovered the car that I was looking at had 4 open recalls on it when I ran the VIN number on www.safercar.gov. When I called the dealership, they immediately looked up the carfax and confirmed that they were unsure if the recalls were taken car of. I appreciated their honesty and willingness to double check for me, even though I feel that the recall issue should have been taken care of before posting the car on Cargurus. Either way, they were very friendly and upfront about the fact that they needed a week to inspect the vehicle for the recalls that I brought up. Overall, it was a good experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2016
They treated me good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2016
Received excellent service throughout the purchase process of my 2015 jeep Cherokee highly pleased !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
Helpful and friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2016
Detailed response but I never actually visited dealer...I bought elsewhere so neutral opinion.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
I contacted the dealer twice via CarGurus with no response, then I called to see if the car was available and the guy on the phone wasn't too helpful. Despite that I still drove 2 hours to check the car out, about 30 seconds into the test drive we heard a lot of rough noises coming from the car, almost like something was dragging beneath it so I pulled over and nothing was dragging but the noise persisted. Then we continued to hear the noise on our way back to the dealer, it was so apparent that I don't know how they didn't know that was an issue. When we told the salesman about the noise he told me, that I could call back next week to see if they fixed it and maybe come back for another test drive, why would I need to be the one to call you??? Zero customer service from Boyko Motors, this place was exactly how you picture a terrible car buying experience. I hate leaving negative reviews, but this place I feel deserved it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boyko Motors:

Jonathan, I want to thank you for giving us an opportunity to earn your business. This was a busy week and I was out of town that week so that put more strain on the sales team. We are not a large outfit so if we have multiple clients on the floor we have a hard time getting back to emails right away. As for the noise, as I had explained to you via our phone conversation that was taken care of after the test drive. It was the brakes making the noise. This noise was not there previously and that is why it could not be addressed prior to your test drive. If we would have noticed it earlier we wo
 More ...
Mar 13, 2016
Communicated directly and easily with the owner in reference to questions about the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
They called back but we decided not to purchase the Lexus because of the branded title
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2016
Responded a week after I ask a question about the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2016
Replied promply, however I did not purchase the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2016
I had to follow up. When I did, salesman never got me the photos and said someone had just put payment down. This was the next day, after I should have had photos. Shady!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boyko Motors:

Jessica, our apologies that you were not happy with your experience. I understand you wanted some photos and we did not get them to you in time. Many times the sales team works with different clients on the same car at the same time and they are not able to relay info to each other quick enough if the car is sold or not. We will work to improve our response time with all of our clients. Thank you for your time and considering our inventory. Boyko Motors
Nov 30, 2015
Contacted 3 times never got a response, when I finally did car was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boyko Motors:

Camden, we sincerely apologize that we did not get back to you in a timely manner. This is something we are concentrating on to improve for the future. I hope you have found what you were looking for and we appreciate you giving us a chance. Boyko Motors
Oct 13, 2015
Boyko Motors was the most pleasant experience I have had in any experience involving cars. They were helpful, direct, and made everything understandable and stress-free. I appreciate their hours and ability to answer any question I have, not to mention the zero-pressure-to-buy attitude.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2015
carfax showed damage
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2015
Truck already sold. I bought elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2015
Best of bests
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2015
polinas
My experience with Boyko motors was really good. Got a car that I wanted for a pretty fair price. There was one minor problem with the car but they brought it to an official dealership and took care of it before we finalized all the documents. Everything went smooth. The car is just great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jan 30, 2015
Easy going guys that responded to me promptly. No pressure whatsoever, they showed me the cars that I was interested in and were very knowledgeable. Will always come back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2014
They called me back right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2014
responded quickly to all my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2014
Started out OK, but when it came time to do my financing, there was no follow through, no updates, just nothing. My phone calls were never returned, this went on for a week. I quit calling them and went and bought my 2003 Honda Accord at Michael's Toyota in Bellevue. Not only did the process not take a WEEK but I was in and out in 2 hours AND my interest rate was 15% LOWER than what Boyko was saying it might be. WOW. Most of their vehicles have branded titles, FYI. Not my Honda from Michael's Toyota!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2014
wrong model posted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2014
Good communication with clients, no sale pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2014
good stuff, that they sent, not a waste of time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2014
Fine,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2014
David and Leo are great I was looking for a truck to surprise my husband they gave me a great deal. I have been a rental car manager for over 25 years. I have dealt with MANY cars sales men.. No high pressure sales very informational, helpful and respectful.. Thanks guys will definitely recommend you.. Dawna
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2013
Leo was upfront, honest, and punctual. No problems dealing with the dealer. He was generous with making sure the vehicle was up to date on its maintenance schedule. And after the deal was made, Leo offered us the opportunity to contact him if any problems developed with our "used/new to us" car. Check the Boyko website, and if you see something you like...go see Leo!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2013
They really didn't try to help my current car situation they just said they couldnt do it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Bud Clary Auburn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 349 listings

2925 Auburn Way North, Auburn, WA 98002

2 reviews
Korum Hyundai - 113 listings

111 River Road, Puyallup, WA 98371

4 reviews
Burien Nissan - 56 listings

16042 1st Ave S, Seattle, WA 98148

6 reviews
My Town Motors - 46 listings

1344 17th St SE, Auburn, WA 98002

1 review
Jake's Quality Used Cars - 42 listings

4850 S Tacoma Way, Tacoma, WA 98409

1 review
Pacific Fleet Sales - 37 listings

24432 Pacific Hwy S, Kent, WA 98032

1 review
Auto Pros Northwest LLC - 29 listings

5636 S Adams St, Tacoma, WA 98409

1 review
Midland Motors - 27 listings

9502 Portland Ave E, Tacoma, WA 98445

1 review
Puyallup Auto Source II - 26 listings

601 2nd St NE, Puyallup, WA 98372

2 reviews
Supreme Motors - 17 listings

224 Washington Ave N, Kent, WA 98032

1 review
Karhu's Kars Sales LLC - 8 listings

9602 Pacific Ave, Tacoma, WA 98444

1 review
Singh Motors Of Seattle - 4 listings

1209 Central Ave S, Suite 139, Kent, WA 98032

1 review
Volvo of Tacoma

1602 40th Ave Court East, Tacoma, WA 98424

1 review
Sunset Cars of Auburn

2020 Auburn Way, Auburn, WA 98002

1 review
West's Family Auto

730 Central Ave N, Kent, WA 98032

4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
398 Great Deals out of 45,077 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,724 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,194 Great Deals out of 115,426 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
112 Great Deals out of 28,783 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,095 Great Deals out of 96,233 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
663 Great Deals out of 77,395 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
814 Great Deals out of 59,334 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
645 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,611 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
561 Great Deals out of 75,583 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,110 Great Deals out of 90,469 listings starting at $1,295