Boyko Motors

34603 16th Ave S, Federal Way, WA 98003

Sales: (206) 900-9004

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/00/30/2013_ford_focus-pic-7933126080807557216-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Focus ST Used Cars in Federal Way, WA 98003

Great Deal
$3,532 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,022

Price: $14,490

Mileage: 35,342

Location: Federal Way, WA 98003

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Yellow Description: Used 2013 Ford Focus ST for sale - $14,490, 35,342 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/00/27/2006_mitsubishi_lancer_evolution-pic-4853427230787904352-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution IX Used Cars in Federal Way, WA 98003

Great Deal
$4,653 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,453

Price: $25,800

Mileage: 15,835

Location: Federal Way, WA 98003

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution IX for sale - $25,800, 15,835 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/23/32/2013_lexus_rx_350-pic-6864664424721722302-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Federal Way, WA 98003

Good Deal
$2,477 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,467

Price: $25,990

Mileage: 52,688

Location: Federal Way, WA 98003

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $25,990, 52,688 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/23/54/2006_nissan_xterra-pic-291329970395544933-152x114.jpeg

2006 Nissan Xterra S Used Cars in Federal Way, WA 98003

Good Deal
$1,453 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,443

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 144,474

Location: Federal Way, WA 98003

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2006 Nissan Xterra S for sale - $6,990, 144,474 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/02/00/2012_ford_escape-pic-7876652693430922175-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Escape XLT 4WD Used Cars in Federal Way, WA 98003

Good Deal
$1,445 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,435

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 132,524

Location: Federal Way, WA 98003

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ford Escape XLT 4WD for sale - $8,990, 132,524 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/05/06/2013_mazda_mazdaspeed3-pic-4109469585493873273-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mazda MAZDASPEED3 Touring Used Cars in Federal Way, WA 98003

Good Deal
$2,238 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,728

Price: $18,490

Mileage: 41,719

Location: Federal Way, WA 98003

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Mazda MAZDASPEED3 Touring for sale - $18,490, 41,719 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/00/16/2013_mazda_mazdaspeed3-pic-910074606723236636-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mazda MAZDASPEED3 Touring Used Cars in Federal Way, WA 98003

Good Deal
$2,238 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,728

Price: $18,490

Mileage: 41,719

Location: Federal Way, WA 98003

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Description: Used 2013 Mazda MAZDASPEED3 Touring for sale - $18,490, 41,719 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/00/30/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-5840098375632226471-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot Sport Used Cars in Federal Way, WA 98003

Good Deal
$1,297 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,287

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 9,370

Location: Federal Way, WA 98003

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Jeep Patriot Sport for sale - $13,990, 9,370 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/23/54/2013_bmw_x3-pic-9058627473454848426-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X3 xDrive28i Used Cars in Federal Way, WA 98003

Good Deal
$1,715 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,205

Price: $23,490

Mileage: 38,120

Location: Federal Way, WA 98003

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 BMW X3 xDrive28i for sale - $23,490, 38,120 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/00/02/2015_lexus_gs_350-pic-7434992677381013427-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus GS 350 AWD Used Cars in Federal Way, WA 98003

Good Deal
$1,602 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,592

Price: $34,990

Mileage: 21,075

Location: Federal Way, WA 98003

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Lexus GS 350 AWD for sale - $34,990, 21,075 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/23/59/2016_dodge_dart-pic-412862299133702975-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Dart SXT Used Cars in Federal Way, WA 98003

Good Deal
$1,139 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,629

Price: $13,490

Mileage: 5,736

Location: Federal Way, WA 98003

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Description: Used 2016 Dodge Dart SXT for sale - $13,490, 5,736 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/02/00/2012_volkswagen_gti-pic-125722598263616609-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T PZEV Autobahn 2dr Used Cars in Federal Way, WA 98003

Good Deal
$1,326 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,316

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 54,258

Location: Federal Way, WA 98003

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T PZEV Autobahn 2dr for sale - $14,990, 54,258 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/00/27/2013_lexus_rx_350-pic-4365390988788922510-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Federal Way, WA 98003

Fair Deal
$1,286 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,276

Price: $29,990

Mileage: 36,968

Location: Federal Way, WA 98003

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $29,990, 36,968 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/00/27/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-1100376435538475034-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Federal Way, WA 98003

Fair Deal
$1,762 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,752

Price: $26,990

Mileage: 14,967

Location: Federal Way, WA 98003

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale - $26,990, 14,967 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/23/54/2005_nissan_xterra-pic-5545166691479216965-152x114.jpeg

2005 Nissan Xterra SE Used Cars in Federal Way, WA 98003

Fair Deal
$817 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,307

Price: $6,490

Mileage: 164,690

Location: Federal Way, WA 98003

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2005 Nissan Xterra SE for sale - $6,490, 164,690 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 25, 2017
This dealer was very good at there responding time. When it is time I will do I business with them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2017
Great people to work with. Got back to me in a timely manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2017
Went in and talked down a almost $2,000 overpriced Legacy GT to only $500 above market value. Had little problems here and there, took the car back twice for quick fixes. Less than 1,000 miles into driving the car the turbo blew up and almost shredded the engine, costing over $2,000 to repair. They were nice enough, but this is unacceptable for the sticker price on their cars.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2017
They emailed back quickly to state the car had been sold.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2017
experience over email was great....good communication at all times
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2017
Responded in a reasonable time frame, was very polite
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2016
They get a thumbs up for no pressure. That's hard to find
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2016
they practically sell branded title, but they do not negotiate at all, however if anyone is looking for a cheap branded title car, and wouldn't mind paying the ads price, this is for you. They text, and email which I really like, I hate phone calls.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2016
Courteous and replied timely, but didn't have the feature I was looking for in a car
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2016
I sent out a message to them and i didnt hear back from till they sent an email saying the car was sold... thats it
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2016
Unusual car, and they were very helpful getting clear picture of issues with obtaining parts. Ultimately I didn't buy that car, but would happily do business again with these guys.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boyko Motors:

Thank you for the opportunity...let us know if you need anything else.

Thanks,
Leo
May 30, 2016
Still waiting on the carfax.....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boyko Motors:

Hello Samuel, I don't recall which car this was for. My apologies that we didn't send it in a timely manner. This is something that I will bring up to our team. We take all reviews seriously.

Thank you for your time,
Boyko Motors
May 29, 2016
MikeRaginsky
I discovered the car that I was looking at had 4 open recalls on it when I ran the VIN number on www.safercar.gov. When I called the dealership, they immediately looked up the carfax and confirmed that they were unsure if the recalls were taken car of. I appreciated their honesty and willingness to double check for me, even though I feel that the recall issue should have been taken care of before posting the car on Cargurus. Either way, they were very friendly and upfront about the fact that they needed a week to inspect the vehicle for the recalls that I brought up. Overall, it was a good experience.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2016
They treated me good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2016
Received excellent service throughout the purchase process of my 2015 jeep Cherokee highly pleased !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
Helpful and friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2016
Detailed response but I never actually visited dealer...I bought elsewhere so neutral opinion.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
I contacted the dealer twice via CarGurus with no response, then I called to see if the car was available and the guy on the phone wasn't too helpful. Despite that I still drove 2 hours to check the car out, about 30 seconds into the test drive we heard a lot of rough noises coming from the car, almost like something was dragging beneath it so I pulled over and nothing was dragging but the noise persisted. Then we continued to hear the noise on our way back to the dealer, it was so apparent that I don't know how they didn't know that was an issue. When we told the salesman about the noise he told me, that I could call back next week to see if they fixed it and maybe come back for another test drive, why would I need to be the one to call you??? Zero customer service from Boyko Motors, this place was exactly how you picture a terrible car buying experience. I hate leaving negative reviews, but this place I feel deserved it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boyko Motors:

Jonathan, I want to thank you for giving us an opportunity to earn your business. This was a busy week and I was out of town that week so that put more strain on the sales team. We are not a large outfit so if we have multiple clients on the floor we have a hard time getting back to emails right away. As for the noise, as I had explained to you via our phone conversation that was taken care of after the test drive. It was the brakes making the noise. This noise was not there previously and that is why it could not be addressed prior to your test drive. If we would have noticed it earlier we wo
 More ...
Mar 13, 2016
Communicated directly and easily with the owner in reference to questions about the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
They called back but we decided not to purchase the Lexus because of the branded title
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2016
Responded a week after I ask a question about the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2016
Replied promply, however I did not purchase the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2016
I had to follow up. When I did, salesman never got me the photos and said someone had just put payment down. This was the next day, after I should have had photos. Shady!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boyko Motors:

Jessica, our apologies that you were not happy with your experience. I understand you wanted some photos and we did not get them to you in time. Many times the sales team works with different clients on the same car at the same time and they are not able to relay info to each other quick enough if the car is sold or not. We will work to improve our response time with all of our clients. Thank you for your time and considering our inventory. Boyko Motors
Nov 30, 2015
Contacted 3 times never got a response, when I finally did car was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boyko Motors:

Camden, we sincerely apologize that we did not get back to you in a timely manner. This is something we are concentrating on to improve for the future. I hope you have found what you were looking for and we appreciate you giving us a chance. Boyko Motors
Oct 13, 2015
Boyko Motors was the most pleasant experience I have had in any experience involving cars. They were helpful, direct, and made everything understandable and stress-free. I appreciate their hours and ability to answer any question I have, not to mention the zero-pressure-to-buy attitude.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2015
carfax showed damage
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2015
Truck already sold. I bought elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2015
Best of bests
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 12 old reviews
Apr 13, 2015
polinas
My experience with Boyko motors was really good. Got a car that I wanted for a pretty fair price. There was one minor problem with the car but they brought it to an official dealership and took care of it before we finalized all the documents. Everything went smooth. The car is just great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2015
Easy going guys that responded to me promptly. No pressure whatsoever, they showed me the cars that I was interested in and were very knowledgeable. Will always come back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2014
They called me back right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2014
responded quickly to all my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2014
Started out OK, but when it came time to do my financing, there was no follow through, no updates, just nothing. My phone calls were never returned, this went on for a week. I quit calling them and went and bought my 2003 Honda Accord at Michael's Toyota in Bellevue. Not only did the process not take a WEEK but I was in and out in 2 hours AND my interest rate was 15% LOWER than what Boyko was saying it might be. WOW. Most of their vehicles have branded titles, FYI. Not my Honda from Michael's Toyota!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2014
wrong model posted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2014
Good communication with clients, no sale pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2014
good stuff, that they sent, not a waste of time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2014
Fine,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2014
David and Leo are great I was looking for a truck to surprise my husband they gave me a great deal. I have been a rental car manager for over 25 years. I have dealt with MANY cars sales men.. No high pressure sales very informational, helpful and respectful.. Thanks guys will definitely recommend you.. Dawna
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2013
Leo was upfront, honest, and punctual. No problems dealing with the dealer. He was generous with making sure the vehicle was up to date on its maintenance schedule. And after the deal was made, Leo offered us the opportunity to contact him if any problems developed with our "used/new to us" car. Check the Boyko website, and if you see something you like...go see Leo!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2013
They really didn't try to help my current car situation they just said they couldnt do it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

CarMax Puyallup - 318 listings

202 Valley Ave NW, Puyallup, WA 98371

1 review
Larson Volkswagen - 131 listings

7633 South Tacoma Way, Tacoma, WA 98409

1 review
Korum Hyundai - 120 listings

111 River Road, Puyallup, WA 98371

4 reviews
Sarabi Auto Sales - 37 listings

15115 Canyon Rd E, Puyallup, WA 98375

1 review
Jake's Quality Used Cars - 33 listings

4850 S Tacoma Way, Tacoma, WA 98409

2 reviews
My Town Motors - 30 listings

1344 17th St SE, Auburn, WA 98002

1 review
Supreme Motors - 19 listings

224 Washington Ave N, Kent, WA 98032

2 reviews
Hammer Brothers Fine Cars - 11 listings

885 Industry Dr, Tukwila, WA 98188

1 review
Redline Motors LLC - 1 listing

428 8th St SW #5, Auburn, WA 98001

1 review
Singh Motors Of Seattle - 1 listing

1209 Central Ave S, Suite 139, Kent, WA 98032

1 review
Sunset Cars of Auburn

2020 Auburn Way, Auburn, WA 98002

1 review
Pacific Fleet Sales

24432 Pacific Hwy S, Kent, WA 98032

2 reviews
West's Family Auto

730 Central Ave N, Kent, WA 98032

4 reviews
Karhu's Kars Sales LLC

9602 Pacific Ave, Tacoma, WA 98444

1 review
Preferred Auto Sales

12516 Pacific Ave S,, Tacoma, WA 98444

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,214 Great Deals out of 208,693 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 47,432 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,730 Great Deals out of 167,270 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
317 Great Deals out of 26,738 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,457 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 29,254 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
822 Great Deals out of 88,963 listings starting at $599
Used Toyota Corolla
662 Great Deals out of 71,248 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
490 Great Deals out of 87,958 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
764 Great Deals out of 58,570 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
593 Great Deals out of 68,819 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 87,014 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
558 Great Deals out of 77,819 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
846 Great Deals out of 78,726 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,302 Great Deals out of 94,957 listings starting at $1,400