Boyko Motors

34603 16th Ave S, Federal Way, WA 98003 - Map & Directions

Sales: (206) 900-9004

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/17/06/51/2012_subaru_forester-pic-3512523769318743245-152x114.jpeg

2012 Subaru Forester 2.5X Premium Used Cars in Federal Way, WA 98003

Great Deal
$3,474 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,464

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 35,545

Location: Federal Way, WA 98003

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Marine Blue Pearl Description: Used 2012 Subaru Forester 2.5X Premium for sale - $15,990, 35,545 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/18/37/2013_ford_focus-pic-3101009714323769087-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Focus ST Used Cars in Federal Way, WA 98003

Great Deal
$3,278 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,268

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 35,465

Location: Federal Way, WA 98003

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Yellow Description: Used 2013 Ford Focus ST for sale - $14,990, 35,465 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/15/05/11/2014_subaru_outback-pic-7441471576445309822-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Federal Way, WA 98003

Great Deal
$2,975 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,965

Price: $18,990

Mileage: 41,541

Location: Federal Way, WA 98003

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Grey Description: Used 2014 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $18,990, 41,541 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/05/41/2015_toyota_tacoma-pic-3257542547917272257-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab i4 Used Cars in Federal Way, WA 98003

Great Deal
$3,890 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,380

Price: $20,490

Mileage: 18,362

Location: Federal Way, WA 98003

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab i4 for sale - $20,490, 18,362 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/13/08/12/2012_jeep_liberty-pic-2645874323866372770-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD Used Cars in Federal Way, WA 98003

Great Deal
$2,626 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,116

Price: $18,490

Mileage: 24,376

Location: Federal Way, WA 98003

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2012 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD for sale - $18,490, 24,376 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/11/18/39/2014_nissan_armada-pic-4227526911956239995-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Armada SV 4WD Used Cars in Federal Way, WA 98003

Great Deal
$4,880 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,870

Price: $27,990

Mileage: 17,520

Location: Federal Way, WA 98003

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Armada SV 4WD for sale - $27,990, 17,520 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/08/06/14/2013_ford_focus-pic-2186085172005367601-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Focus ST Used Cars in Federal Way, WA 98003

Good Deal
$1,752 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,742

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 43,777

Location: Federal Way, WA 98003

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford Focus ST for sale - $15,990, 43,777 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/11/06/07/2011_honda_insight-pic-7746131720777073887-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Insight EX Used Cars in Federal Way, WA 98003

Good Deal
$1,310 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,300

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 32,319

Location: Federal Way, WA 98003

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2011 Honda Insight EX for sale - $9,990, 32,319 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/05/31/2007_jeep_liberty-pic-5813028641922982371-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Federal Way, WA 98003

Good Deal
$1,271 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,761

Price: $7,490

Mileage: 100,197

Location: Federal Way, WA 98003

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $7,490, 100,197 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/27/06/31/2006_dodge_ram_1500-pic-4366184360133561380-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Mega Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Federal Way, WA 98003

Good Deal
$1,950 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,940

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 132,564

Location: Federal Way, WA 98003

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Mega Cab SB 4WD for sale - $14,990, 132,564 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/25/18/18/2006_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-353158502458470366-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Federal Way, WA 98003

Fair Deal
$890 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,880

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 141,802

Location: Federal Way, WA 98003

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $6,990, 141,802 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/29/07/04/2002_toyota_tacoma-pic-2281054700137903084-152x114.jpeg

2002 Toyota Tacoma 2 Dr V6 4WD Extended Cab LB Used Cars in Federal Way, WA 98003

Fair Deal
$1,203 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,193

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 138,477

Location: Federal Way, WA 98003

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2002 Toyota Tacoma 2 Dr V6 4WD Extended Cab LB for sale - $11,990, 138,477 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/05/40/2008_toyota_tundra-pic-4339703688920900031-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Federal Way, WA 98003

Fair Deal
$796 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,286

Price: $19,490

Mileage: 107,750

Location: Federal Way, WA 98003

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L 4WD for sale - $19,490, 107,750 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/03/13/58/2008_audi_q7-pic-5748132723682407433-152x114.jpeg

2008 Audi Q7 3.6 Quattro Premium Used Cars in Federal Way, WA 98003

Fair Deal
$512 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,002

Price: $16,490

Mileage: 103,434

Location: Federal Way, WA 98003

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Audi Q7 3.6 Quattro Premium for sale - $16,490, 103,434 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/20/18/13/2013_lexus_rx_350-pic-7696680764225592513-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Federal Way, WA 98003

Fair Deal
$338 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,328

Price: $31,990

Mileage: 36,968

Location: Federal Way, WA 98003

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $31,990, 36,968 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 23, 2016
they practically sell branded title, but they do not negotiate at all, however if anyone is looking for a cheap branded title car, and wouldn't mind paying the ads price, this is for you. They text, and email which I really like, I hate phone calls.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2016
Courteous and replied timely, but didn't have the feature I was looking for in a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2016
I sent out a message to them and i didnt hear back from till they sent an email saying the car was sold... thats it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2016
Unusual car, and they were very helpful getting clear picture of issues with obtaining parts. Ultimately I didn't buy that car, but would happily do business again with these guys.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boyko Motors:

Thank you for the opportunity...let us know if you need anything else.

Thanks,
Leo
May 30, 2016
Still waiting on the carfax.....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boyko Motors:

Hello Samuel, I don't recall which car this was for. My apologies that we didn't send it in a timely manner. This is something that I will bring up to our team. We take all reviews seriously.

Thank you for your time,
Boyko Motors
May 29, 2016
MikeRaginsky
I discovered the car that I was looking at had 4 open recalls on it when I ran the VIN number on www.safercar.gov. When I called the dealership, they immediately looked up the carfax and confirmed that they were unsure if the recalls were taken car of. I appreciated their honesty and willingness to double check for me, even though I feel that the recall issue should have been taken care of before posting the car on Cargurus. Either way, they were very friendly and upfront about the fact that they needed a week to inspect the vehicle for the recalls that I brought up. Overall, it was a good experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2016
They treated me good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2016
Received excellent service throughout the purchase process of my 2015 jeep Cherokee highly pleased !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
Helpful and friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2016
Detailed response but I never actually visited dealer...I bought elsewhere so neutral opinion.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
I contacted the dealer twice via CarGurus with no response, then I called to see if the car was available and the guy on the phone wasn't too helpful. Despite that I still drove 2 hours to check the car out, about 30 seconds into the test drive we heard a lot of rough noises coming from the car, almost like something was dragging beneath it so I pulled over and nothing was dragging but the noise persisted. Then we continued to hear the noise on our way back to the dealer, it was so apparent that I don't know how they didn't know that was an issue. When we told the salesman about the noise he told me, that I could call back next week to see if they fixed it and maybe come back for another test drive, why would I need to be the one to call you??? Zero customer service from Boyko Motors, this place was exactly how you picture a terrible car buying experience. I hate leaving negative reviews, but this place I feel deserved it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boyko Motors:

Jonathan, I want to thank you for giving us an opportunity to earn your business. This was a busy week and I was out of town that week so that put more strain on the sales team. We are not a large outfit so if we have multiple clients on the floor we have a hard time getting back to emails right away. As for the noise, as I had explained to you via our phone conversation that was taken care of after the test drive. It was the brakes making the noise. This noise was not there previously and that is why it could not be addressed prior to your test drive. If we would have noticed it earlier we wo
 More ...
Mar 13, 2016
Communicated directly and easily with the owner in reference to questions about the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
They called back but we decided not to purchase the Lexus because of the branded title
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2016
Responded a week after I ask a question about the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2016
Replied promply, however I did not purchase the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2016
I had to follow up. When I did, salesman never got me the photos and said someone had just put payment down. This was the next day, after I should have had photos. Shady!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boyko Motors:

Jessica, our apologies that you were not happy with your experience. I understand you wanted some photos and we did not get them to you in time. Many times the sales team works with different clients on the same car at the same time and they are not able to relay info to each other quick enough if the car is sold or not. We will work to improve our response time with all of our clients. Thank you for your time and considering our inventory. Boyko Motors
Nov 30, 2015
Contacted 3 times never got a response, when I finally did car was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boyko Motors:

Camden, we sincerely apologize that we did not get back to you in a timely manner. This is something we are concentrating on to improve for the future. I hope you have found what you were looking for and we appreciate you giving us a chance. Boyko Motors
Oct 13, 2015
Boyko Motors was the most pleasant experience I have had in any experience involving cars. They were helpful, direct, and made everything understandable and stress-free. I appreciate their hours and ability to answer any question I have, not to mention the zero-pressure-to-buy attitude.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2015
carfax showed damage
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2015
Truck already sold. I bought elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2015
Best of bests
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2015
polinas
My experience with Boyko motors was really good. Got a car that I wanted for a pretty fair price. There was one minor problem with the car but they brought it to an official dealership and took care of it before we finalized all the documents. Everything went smooth. The car is just great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2015
Easy going guys that responded to me promptly. No pressure whatsoever, they showed me the cars that I was interested in and were very knowledgeable. Will always come back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Dec 3, 2014
They called me back right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2014
responded quickly to all my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2014
Started out OK, but when it came time to do my financing, there was no follow through, no updates, just nothing. My phone calls were never returned, this went on for a week. I quit calling them and went and bought my 2003 Honda Accord at Michael's Toyota in Bellevue. Not only did the process not take a WEEK but I was in and out in 2 hours AND my interest rate was 15% LOWER than what Boyko was saying it might be. WOW. Most of their vehicles have branded titles, FYI. Not my Honda from Michael's Toyota!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2014
wrong model posted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2014
Good communication with clients, no sale pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2014
good stuff, that they sent, not a waste of time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2014
Fine,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2014
David and Leo are great I was looking for a truck to surprise my husband they gave me a great deal. I have been a rental car manager for over 25 years. I have dealt with MANY cars sales men.. No high pressure sales very informational, helpful and respectful.. Thanks guys will definitely recommend you.. Dawna
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2013
Leo was upfront, honest, and punctual. No problems dealing with the dealer. He was generous with making sure the vehicle was up to date on its maintenance schedule. And after the deal was made, Leo offered us the opportunity to contact him if any problems developed with our "used/new to us" car. Check the Boyko website, and if you see something you like...go see Leo!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2013
They really didn't try to help my current car situation they just said they couldnt do it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Titus - Will Ford Sales, Inc - 404 listings

3606 South Sprague Avenue, Tacoma, WA 98409

6 reviews
Tacoma Nissan - 335 listings

4030 S Tacoma Way, Tacoma, WA 98409

4 reviews
Bud Clary Auburn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 272 listings

2925 Auburn Way North, Auburn, WA 98002

1 review
Korum Hyundai - 117 listings

111 River Road, Puyallup, WA 98371

4 reviews
Auburn Discount Auto Sales - 67 listings

4710 Auburn Way N, Auburn, WA 98002

1 review
Rainier Auto Group of Tacoma - 53 listings

4326 S Tacoma Way, Tacoma, WA 98409

1 review
LKL Motors - 34 listings

4850 S Washington St, Ste B, Tacoma, WA 98409

1 review
Midland Motors - 27 listings

9502 Portland Ave E, Tacoma, WA 98445

1 review
Jake's Quality Used Cars - 27 listings

4850 S Tacoma Way, Tacoma, WA 98409

1 review
Auto Pros Northwest LLC - 26 listings

5636 S Adams St, Tacoma, WA 98409

1 review
My Town Motors - 25 listings

1344 17th St SE, Auburn, WA 98002

1 review
West's Family Auto - 20 listings

730 Central Ave N, Kent, WA 98032

4 reviews
Puyallup Auto Source II - 16 listings

601 2nd St NE, Puyallup, WA 98372

1 review
Titus Will Chevrolet - 3 listings

11011 Pacific Ave S, Tacoma, WA 98444

1 review
Sunset Cars of Auburn

2020 Auburn Way, Auburn, WA 98002

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,374 Great Deals out of 203,978 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
553 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,598 Great Deals out of 149,092 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
421 Great Deals out of 29,175 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,384 Great Deals out of 113,764 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
194 Great Deals out of 29,774 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,475 Great Deals out of 100,775 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,336 Great Deals out of 68,327 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,202 Great Deals out of 78,035 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
245 Great Deals out of 11,608 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
16 Great Deals out of 6,636 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,292 Great Deals out of 75,395 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,142 Great Deals out of 65,143 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
331 Great Deals out of 17,032 listings starting at $900
Used Nissan Altima
1,128 Great Deals out of 85,763 listings starting at $695