Boyko Motors

34603 16th Ave S
Federal Way, WA 98003

Map & Directions

Sales: (206) 900-9004

Today 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM (Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/04/23/01/09/2017_ford_fusion-pic-973420317818328336-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Federal Way, WA 98003

Great Deal
$3,204 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,194

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 10,318

Location: Federal Way, WA 98003

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Velvet Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $13,990, 10,318 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/24/20/24/2016_lincoln_navigator-pic-7227943747346958529-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lincoln Navigator L Reserve 4WD Used Cars in Federal Way, WA 98003

Great Deal
$4,952 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,942

Price: $36,990

Mileage: 45,086

Location: Federal Way, WA 98003

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Velvet Description: Used 2016 Lincoln Navigator L Reserve 4WD for sale - $36,990, 45,086 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/18/21/32/2013_audi_q7-pic-3307340542352030058-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi Q7 3.0T quattro S-Line Prestige AWD Used Cars in Federal Way, WA 98003

Good Deal
$2,046 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,027

Price: $23,981

Mileage: 49,720

Location: Federal Way, WA 98003

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Audi Q7 3.0T quattro S-Line Prestige AWD for sale - $23,981, 49,720 miles with Leather Seats, S Line Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/11/04/02/2019_honda_accord-pic-759016737875703627-152x114.jpeg

2019 Honda Accord 1.5T Sport FWD Used Cars in Federal Way, WA 98003

Good Deal
$1,722 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,212

Price: $24,490

Mileage: 15,614

Location: Federal Way, WA 98003

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2019 Honda Accord 1.5T Sport FWD for sale - $24,490, 15,614 miles with Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/07/16/29/2016_lexus_rx_350-pic-3865738682159454778-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus RX 350 F Sport AWD Used Cars in Federal Way, WA 98003

Good Deal
$3,079 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,569

Price: $36,490

Mileage: 29,016

Location: Federal Way, WA 98003

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Nebula Gray Pearl Description: Used 2016 Lexus RX 350 F Sport AWD for sale - $36,490, 29,016 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/31/02/26/2016_lexus_gx-pic-6022136697896621577-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus GX 460 Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Federal Way, WA 98003

Good Deal
$2,659 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,649

Price: $36,990

Mileage: 46,718

Location: Federal Way, WA 98003

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Onyx Description: Used 2016 Lexus GX 460 Luxury 4WD for sale - $36,990, 46,718 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/14/21/56/2008_chevrolet_corvette-pic-7998524640596613543-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe RWD Used Cars in Federal Way, WA 98003

Good Deal
$1,840 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,830

Price: $22,990

Mileage: 43,000

Location: Federal Way, WA 98003

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe RWD for sale - $22,990, 43,000 miles with Navigation System, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/27/14/58/2012_gmc_sierra_3500hd-pic-4306152635345764143-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Sierra 3500HD Denali Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Federal Way, WA 98003

Good Deal
$2,755 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,745

Price: $34,990

Mileage: 114,000

Location: Federal Way, WA 98003

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2012 GMC Sierra 3500HD Denali Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale - $34,990, 114,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/04/02/42/2018_subaru_wrx-pic-6329693355685371706-152x114.jpeg

2018 Subaru WRX Sedan Used Cars in Federal Way, WA 98003

Good Deal
$935 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,925

Price: $24,990

Mileage: 18,221

Location: Federal Way, WA 98003

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2018 Subaru WRX Sedan for sale - $24,990, 18,221 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/25/15/00/2016_ford_focus-pic-2047211456933887882-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Focus ST Used Cars in Federal Way, WA 98003

Good Deal
$830 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,820

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 57,553

Location: Federal Way, WA 98003

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Focus ST for sale - $15,990, 57,553 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/15/01/53/2013_chevrolet_equinox-pic-9026870759161500680-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Equinox 1LT AWD Used Cars in Federal Way, WA 98003

Good Deal
$745 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,133

Price: $12,388

Mileage: 76,307

Location: Federal Way, WA 98003

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Atlantis Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox 1LT AWD for sale - $12,388, 76,307 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/24/01/50/2018_chevrolet_camaro-pic-6569297118283466678-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS Coupe RWD Used Cars in Federal Way, WA 98003

Good Deal
$1,552 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,842

Price: $36,290

Mileage: 7,137

Location: Federal Way, WA 98003

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS Coupe RWD for sale - $36,290, 7,137 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/27/22/36/2017_audi_a3-pic-7000154147813087642-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi A3 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD Used Cars in Federal Way, WA 98003

Fair Deal
$790 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,780

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 82,514

Location: Federal Way, WA 98003

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2017 Audi A3 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD for sale - $19,990, 82,514 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, SL Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Plus Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/11/21/51/2016_toyota_highlander-pic-498157700485856846-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD Used Cars in Federal Way, WA 98003

Fair Deal
$936 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,854

Price: $31,918

Mileage: 31,904

Location: Federal Way, WA 98003

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Creme Brulee Mica Description: Used 2016 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD for sale - $31,918, 31,904 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/31/02/26/2017_ford_mustang-pic-1972419977801725279-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Coupe RWD Used Cars in Federal Way, WA 98003

Fair Deal
$1,386 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,376

Price: $25,990

Mileage: 30,260

Location: Federal Way, WA 98003

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2017 Ford Mustang GT Coupe RWD for sale - $25,990, 30,260 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 15, 2019
Owner was very sincere and helpful. Will recommend to others
Sep 29, 2019
They were attentive and not pushy
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 27, 2019
Sales rep followed up with series of texts and emails, but the vehicle we wanted was sold before we could go see it.
Sep 24, 2019
mybmw2019
Very good. I bought the car they had listed and they were very helpful doing the minor things needed to ensure the car package was complete on my car (made a new second fob for no cost to me; repaired some interior damage at no cost to me.) Very helpful staff.
Jul 24, 2019
Great
May 31, 2019
Gurzuka
Alex is very helpful and friendly salesman. He helped me from A to Z. Thank you guys.
May 21, 2019
Helpful, Honest and Great sales People
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 15, 2019
Boyko Motors was fair and honest with their approach to selling cars.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Christopher, we appreciate you time.
Jan 21, 2019
No pushy salesman trying to get you in. Were quick with reply and answered questions.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Johnny! We appreciate your business.
Jan 7, 2019
Thank you LEO
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
No, thank you!!!
Oct 5, 2018
Purchased this vehicle. Very happy with this purchase
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Paul, we are glad that you are satisfied. We look forward to working with you again.
Sep 28, 2018
Great team they works with you till you get what you want. Highly recommend them. we worked with the main man Leo and Bryan
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you John, we appreciate your business.
Aug 25, 2018
The original price of this vehicle was 23,290. We tried to negotiate with the salesmen and he wouldn't go below 23,290. Two days later they dropped the price 2000.00 and didn't bother to make contact with me to let me know
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Our sales staff works hard to reach out to all potential clients, we are always looking to improve. We will make sure to use this as a learning opportunity. Thank you for your time.
Jun 26, 2018
Bryan responded to first request for info within only a few minutes. The vehicle was as described. Paul made financing easy and got our payments lower than expected. Great overall, five star experience. Thanks guys!
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Dan! We appreciate your time and your business!
Jun 6, 2018
Nice people
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Stephen, we appreciate you.
May 7, 2018
GuruWB5VY
The salesman was helpful and answered my questions
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Glad to hear that the sales staff was quick to respond. We appreciate your business!!
Mar 17, 2018
Very prompt getting back to me with the information I requested.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Jim, we appreciate the opportunity to work with you.
Mar 5, 2018
They sent me a picture but it was a different car with different rims
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Ed for the feedback, we have used this example as a way to better ourselves and make sure communication is clearer. Don't hesitate to contact us with any other questions in the future.
Feb 3, 2018
Reached out immediately and responded with answers. Thank you
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Dianne for the opportunity to work with you...we hope to work with you again in the future.
Jan 19, 2018
Both Paul an Bryan were very helpful. Very personable and. Nice. They were awesome to work with. Highly recommend boyko motors
Response from current dealership:
Vicki, thank you very much for your business and we are glad that you were pleased with the service we provided. We hope to work with you again in the future!
Jan 15, 2018
Alex was awesome got me in and out with the car! Great guys working there. They are a great place and a helpful team!
Jan 14, 2018
Sales people were helpful and timely. I found a slightly younger car.
Dec 22, 2017
I asked a couple questions via email and was responded to right away. Great service!
Dec 14, 2017
Tanda1122
So im actually looking for an dodge hellcat to buy. But i noticand that they had an interesting SRT that had some goodies done to it....... So i made a phone call about 2 weeks ago to inquire about it. I told the guy that i was interested in the car but i needed some more information on what the previous owner did to it before i made the drive all the way up there. The gentleman on the phone was very nice to me and told me that he would need about a half hour and he would call me back..... Well that phone call never came.... So i told myself ill give it a day or two and see what happens.... Once again it didnt happen, so i worte the car and dealership off thinking that they didnt have any real info on the car, and after reading a couple of the bad reviews im really thinking thats why they didnt contact me back is cause the dont have info on it or what they had on it was bad...... But once again i came across the car again, and i decided to try one more time to see if i can get something out of the people there. This time i decided to stick to emails. So after my first email i got a pretty generic response pretty quick witch was great. I said in the second email that i needed more information on it (a little more detailed than that). But once again i was either ignored or forgotten about. It kida sucks for both parties here, for the seller and myself, if the car had real info on it i would have drove all the way up there to purchase (i live about 200 miles way), but they never did so no sale for them, and i would have been an quick sale, i know exactly what i want, and if that car/dealership could have produce some kinda info i would have most likely bought it.
3 people found this review helpful.
Nov 14, 2017
Very nice car dealership
Read 44 old reviews
Aug 8, 2017
The salesman, Alex was great to talk things over with and get the information we needed. However, we found another vehicle same make model and year with less miles and lower price.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jul 18, 2017
They got back to me the next day regarding the car
2 people found this review helpful.
Jun 7, 2017
Bin0311
I had my best car salesman experience here. The owner helped me and he was professional and never pushy. Just a really good experience I will definitely give them my business in the future
2 people found this review helpful.
Jun 1, 2017
Told me the truth about that car, Thanks!
1 people found this review helpful.
May 8, 2017
Overall a great experience with Leo and team at Boyko. They responded quickly to all my questions and was was willing to work with me to make the deal happen. Great customer service and would use again.
Apr 11, 2017
Great people to work with. Got back to me in a timely manner.
Mar 1, 2017
Went in and talked down a almost $2,000 overpriced Legacy GT to only $500 above market value. Had little problems here and there, took the car back twice for quick fixes. Less than 1,000 miles into driving the car the turbo blew up and almost shredded the engine, costing over $2,000 to repair. They were nice enough, but this is unacceptable for the sticker price on their cars.
11 people found this review helpful.
Feb 7, 2017
They emailed back quickly to state the car had been sold.
5 people found this review helpful.
Jan 23, 2017
experience over email was great....good communication at all times
3 people found this review helpful.
Jan 20, 2017
Responded in a reasonable time frame, was very polite
3 people found this review helpful.
Dec 8, 2016
They get a thumbs up for no pressure. That's hard to find
4 people found this review helpful.
Nov 23, 2016
they practically sell branded title, but they do not negotiate at all, however if anyone is looking for a cheap branded title car, and wouldn't mind paying the ads price, this is for you. They text, and email which I really like, I hate phone calls.
3 people found this review helpful.
Nov 12, 2016
Courteous and replied timely, but didn't have the feature I was looking for in a car
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 28, 2016
I sent out a message to them and i didnt hear back from till they sent an email saying the car was sold... thats it
2 people found this review helpful.
Jul 4, 2016
Unusual car, and they were very helpful getting clear picture of issues with obtaining parts. Ultimately I didn't buy that car, but would happily do business again with these guys.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the opportunity...let us know if you need anything else.

Thanks,
Leo
May 30, 2016
Still waiting on the carfax.....
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Samuel, I don't recall which car this was for. My apologies that we didn't send it in a timely manner. This is something that I will bring up to our team. We take all reviews seriously.

Thank you for your time,
Boyko Motors
May 29, 2016
MikeRaginsky
I discovered the car that I was looking at had 4 open recalls on it when I ran the VIN number on www.safercar.gov. When I called the dealership, they immediately looked up the carfax and confirmed that they were unsure if the recalls were taken car of. I appreciated their honesty and willingness to double check for me, even though I feel that the recall issue should have been taken care of before posting the car on Cargurus. Either way, they were very friendly and upfront about the fact that they needed a week to inspect the vehicle for the recalls that I brought up. Overall, it was a good experience.
2 people found this review helpful.
May 14, 2016
They treated me good.
0 people found this review helpful.
May 6, 2016
Received excellent service throughout the purchase process of my 2015 jeep Cherokee highly pleased !
Apr 3, 2016
Helpful and friendly
Mar 22, 2016
Detailed response but I never actually visited dealer...I bought elsewhere so neutral opinion.
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 17, 2016
I contacted the dealer twice via CarGurus with no response, then I called to see if the car was available and the guy on the phone wasn't too helpful. Despite that I still drove 2 hours to check the car out, about 30 seconds into the test drive we heard a lot of rough noises coming from the car, almost like something was dragging beneath it so I pulled over and nothing was dragging but the noise persisted. Then we continued to hear the noise on our way back to the dealer, it was so apparent that I don't know how they didn't know that was an issue. When we told the salesman about the noise he told me, that I could call back next week to see if they fixed it and maybe come back for another test drive, why would I need to be the one to call you??? Zero customer service from Boyko Motors, this place was exactly how you picture a terrible car buying experience. I hate leaving negative reviews, but this place I feel deserved it.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Jonathan, I want to thank you for giving us an opportunity to earn your business. This was a busy week and I was out of town that week so that put more strain on the sales team. We are not a large outfit so if we have multiple clients on the floor we have a hard time getting back to emails right away. As for the noise, as I had explained to you via our phone conversation that was taken care of after the test drive. It was the brakes making the noise. This noise was not there previously and that is why it could not be addressed prior to your test drive. If we would have noticed it earlier we wo
 More ...
Mar 13, 2016
Communicated directly and easily with the owner in reference to questions about the vehicle.
Feb 29, 2016
They called back but we decided not to purchase the Lexus because of the branded title
2 people found this review helpful.
Feb 11, 2016
Responded a week after I ask a question about the car
Feb 2, 2016
Replied promply, however I did not purchase the car.
Jan 2, 2016
I had to follow up. When I did, salesman never got me the photos and said someone had just put payment down. This was the next day, after I should have had photos. Shady!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Jessica, our apologies that you were not happy with your experience. I understand you wanted some photos and we did not get them to you in time. Many times the sales team works with different clients on the same car at the same time and they are not able to relay info to each other quick enough if the car is sold or not. We will work to improve our response time with all of our clients. Thank you for your time and considering our inventory. Boyko Motors
Nov 30, 2015
Contacted 3 times never got a response, when I finally did car was sold
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Camden, we sincerely apologize that we did not get back to you in a timely manner. This is something we are concentrating on to improve for the future. I hope you have found what you were looking for and we appreciate you giving us a chance. Boyko Motors
Oct 13, 2015
Boyko Motors was the most pleasant experience I have had in any experience involving cars. They were helpful, direct, and made everything understandable and stress-free. I appreciate their hours and ability to answer any question I have, not to mention the zero-pressure-to-buy attitude.
Jul 18, 2015
carfax showed damage
2 people found this review helpful.
Jun 2, 2015
Truck already sold. I bought elsewhere.
May 29, 2015
Best of bests
Apr 13, 2015
polinas
My experience with Boyko motors was really good. Got a car that I wanted for a pretty fair price. There was one minor problem with the car but they brought it to an official dealership and took care of it before we finalized all the documents. Everything went smooth. The car is just great.
Jan 30, 2015
Easy going guys that responded to me promptly. No pressure whatsoever, they showed me the cars that I was interested in and were very knowledgeable. Will always come back.
Dec 3, 2014
They called me back right away
Nov 30, 2014
responded quickly to all my questions
Nov 18, 2014
Started out OK, but when it came time to do my financing, there was no follow through, no updates, just nothing. My phone calls were never returned, this went on for a week. I quit calling them and went and bought my 2003 Honda Accord at Michael's Toyota in Bellevue. Not only did the process not take a WEEK but I was in and out in 2 hours AND my interest rate was 15% LOWER than what Boyko was saying it might be. WOW. Most of their vehicles have branded titles, FYI. Not my Honda from Michael's Toyota!
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 20, 2014
wrong model posted
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 17, 2014
Good communication with clients, no sale pressure.
Aug 2, 2014
good stuff, that they sent, not a waste of time
Jun 11, 2014
Fine,
Mar 29, 2014
David and Leo are great I was looking for a truck to surprise my husband they gave me a great deal. I have been a rental car manager for over 25 years. I have dealt with MANY cars sales men.. No high pressure sales very informational, helpful and respectful.. Thanks guys will definitely recommend you.. Dawna
Nov 8, 2013
Leo was upfront, honest, and punctual. No problems dealing with the dealer. He was generous with making sure the vehicle was up to date on its maintenance schedule. And after the deal was made, Leo offered us the opportunity to contact him if any problems developed with our "used/new to us" car. Check the Boyko website, and if you see something you like...go see Leo!
Nov 8, 2013
They really didn't try to help my current car situation they just said they couldnt do it
1 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Northwest MINI - 113 listings
3901 20th St E Tacoma, WA 98424
4 reviews
Auburn Discount Auto Sales - 75 listings
4710 Auburn Way N Auburn, WA 98002
5 reviews
Apex Motors Inc - 43 listings
3865 Center St Tacoma, WA 98409
2 reviews
Life Auto Sales - 42 listings
8002 Portland Ave E Tacoma, WA 98404
6 reviews
H5 Auto Sales Inc - 26 listings
27321 Pacific Highway South Federal Way, WA 98003
1 review
Puyallup Auto Source II - 22 listings
601 2nd St NE Puyallup, WA 98372
1 review
Emerald Valley Auto Sales - 22 listings
22002 Pacific Hwy S Des Moines, WA 98198
2 reviews
360 Motors - 18 listings
821 Central Ave S, Ste 101 Kent, WA 98032
1 review
Louis Automotive - 16 listings
34110 Pacific Hwy S Federal Way, WA 98003
13 reviews
Karma Auto Sales - 15 listings
28815 Pacific Hwy S, 11 Federal Way, WA 98003
10 reviews
Car Village LLC - 9 listings
16602 64th St E Sumner, WA 98390
3 reviews
Redline Motors LLC - 3 listings
412 8th St SW, STE #1 Auburn, WA 98001
8 reviews
Auburn Way Autos
1516 Auburn Way North Auburn, WA 98002
4 reviews
My Town Motors
1344 17th St SE Auburn, WA 98002
2 reviews
Hammer Auto Brokers
1344 17th St SE Auburn, WA 98002
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,917 Great Deals out of 239,040 listings starting at $199
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
763 Great Deals out of 45,445 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,274 Great Deals out of 176,361 listings starting at $700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
575 Great Deals out of 35,629 listings starting at $2,699
Used Ram 1500
2,155 Great Deals out of 156,199 listings starting at $3,595
Used Ram 2500
465 Great Deals out of 40,547 listings starting at $5,000
Used Toyota RAV4
1,343 Great Deals out of 70,996 listings starting at $1,595
Used Nissan Rogue
1,441 Great Deals out of 78,291 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,221 Great Deals out of 72,097 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
1,343 Great Deals out of 97,331 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
784 Great Deals out of 59,305 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
1,159 Great Deals out of 64,820 listings starting at $800
Used Honda Accord
1,075 Great Deals out of 70,203 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford Escape
1,917 Great Deals out of 80,905 listings starting at $900
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,673 Great Deals out of 98,396 listings starting at $1,500