Boulder Nissan

2285 28th Street
Boulder, CO 80301

Sales: (970) 670-7806

Service: (844) 257-3101

Closed Today (Mon)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/06/44/2017_nissan_murano-pic-1695181874287531837-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Murano Platinum AWD Used Cars in Boulder, CO 80301

Great Deal
$5,636 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,455

Price: $34,819

Mileage: 2,161

Location: Boulder, CO 80301

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Nissan Murano Platinum AWD for sale - $34,819, 2,161 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/28/12/08/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-8269610202021826980-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Boulder, CO 80301

Great Deal
$3,784 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,768

Price: $28,984

Mileage: 5,977

Location: Boulder, CO 80301

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $28,984, 5,977 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/11/41/2014_nissan_sentra-pic-3223207707324078600-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Sentra SR Used Cars in Boulder, CO 80301

Great Deal
$1,818 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,807

Price: $9,989

Mileage: 52,059

Location: Boulder, CO 80301

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Nissan Sentra SR for sale - $9,989, 52,059 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/28/12/27/2014_nissan_sentra-pic-959677406018511112-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Sentra SV Used Cars in Boulder, CO 80301

Great Deal
$1,743 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,718

Price: $9,975

Mileage: 36,483

Location: Boulder, CO 80301

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Nissan Sentra SV for sale - $9,975, 36,483 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/21/45/2014_nissan_frontier-pic-4959717686696637565-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Frontier PRO-4X Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Boulder, CO 80301

Good Deal
$2,494 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,468

Price: $22,974

Mileage: 54,264

Location: Boulder, CO 80301

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Frontier PRO-4X Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $22,974, 54,264 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/17/06/49/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-3876401121897147491-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Used Cars in Boulder, CO 80301

Good Deal
$3,023 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,003

Price: $26,980

Mileage: 4,794

Location: Boulder, CO 80301

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Blue Description: Used 2017 Nissan Rogue SL AWD for sale - $26,980, 4,794 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/07/05/2017_nissan_armada-pic-3185425523374366480-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Boulder, CO 80301

Good Deal
$4,327 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $55,196

Price: $50,869

Mileage: 6,115

Location: Boulder, CO 80301

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Brown Description: Used 2017 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD for sale - $50,869, 6,115 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/17/06/49/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-1203852665987344931-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue Used Cars in Boulder, CO 80301

Good Deal
$2,009 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,387

Price: $19,378

Mileage: 52,778

Location: Boulder, CO 80301

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue for sale - $19,378, 52,778 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/06/29/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-1919593968647066586-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Boulder, CO 80301

Good Deal
$1,532 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,950

Price: $18,418

Mileage: 19,527

Location: Boulder, CO 80301

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $18,418, 19,527 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/17/06/49/2017_nissan_frontier-pic-2289541326059881795-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Frontier Used Cars in Boulder, CO 80301

Good Deal
$1,583 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,456

Price: $23,873

Mileage: 18,498

Location: Boulder, CO 80301

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2017 Nissan Frontier for sale - $23,873, 18,498 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/06/47/2017_nissan_leaf-pic-3400193569104927548-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Leaf SV Used Cars in Boulder, CO 80301

Good Deal
$3,015 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,573

Price: $19,558

Mileage: 1,972

Location: Boulder, CO 80301

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Nissan Leaf SV for sale - $19,558, 1,972 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/18/04/2015_nissan_altima-pic-9095864512801869824-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in Boulder, CO 80301

Fair Deal
$885 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,783

Price: $13,898

Mileage: 36,245

Location: Boulder, CO 80301

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $13,898, 36,245 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/06/24/2011_nissan_frontier-pic-5242952192597950063-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Frontier PRO-4X Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Boulder, CO 80301

Fair Deal
$955 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,940

Price: $16,985

Mileage: 113,492

Location: Boulder, CO 80301

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Nissan Frontier PRO-4X Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $16,985, 113,492 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/11/43/2012_nissan_frontier-pic-7078942346870709030-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Frontier SV V6 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Boulder, CO 80301

Fair Deal
$761 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,234

Price: $19,473

Mileage: 48,492

Location: Boulder, CO 80301

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Nissan Frontier SV V6 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $19,473, 48,492 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/13/12/2012_nissan_murano-pic-7260954444188478711-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Murano SV AWD Used Cars in Boulder, CO 80301

Fair Deal
$605 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,207

Price: $14,602

Mileage: 69,159

Location: Boulder, CO 80301

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Nissan Murano SV AWD for sale - $14,602, 69,159 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 23, 2017
Great service. David Taylor did an excellent job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2017
We got a great deal! They were honest and efficient. Thank you BN!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2017
We ended up buying this vehicle. Everything went well with this dealer. The dealer provided a second key fob along with our purchase, they also updated the Telematics unit from 2G to the latest version under Nissan's recall notice for model year up to 2015. This would normally be a $500 out of pocket cost. Thanks, Boulder Nissan.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2017
Great service and very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2017
They responded with an auto generated email. After that I had to initiate everything and at that point they never really responded until I called them on the phone and ask what was going on and at that point they said someone had already put a deposit on the vehicle. I gave them some feedback about them not responding to any of my emails they half heartedly apologized and then 20 minutes later I get iPhone from someone that works for their internet sales telling me the same thing!!!!!! Not impressed at all! All the people I talked to acted like it was a chore to do anything I was asking help for.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2017
We made an appointment to look at the vehicle on Wednesday at 10:15am. My wife drove to the dealership and was told the vehicle would not be ready to look until the following afternoon. We could not get back to the dealership until Saturday and I spoke with them about my wife driving all the way up there and them not being show her the vehicle. I made another appointment for Saturday because that was the soonest we could get back up there. As we were getting ready to head up to the dealership they called and said they sold the vehicle. Boulder Nissan is an absolute joke.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2017
Sales person did not want to spend the time to show me what I was interested in. Instead they showed me a lesser model, stating they didn't want to go get the correct keys
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2017
Storm87
Overall a good experience. I feel like I was played a little bit when trying to negotiate a small decrease in price. The sales staff are good, not exactly great. Once bought they spent time going over the details of the car which I appreciated. John the finance person was exceptional. And Roman was friendly and respectful and even took the time to engage my 13 year old, which went a long way with me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2017
Crperry1
Didn't end up buying a case from them, but got great service while looking
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2017
My salesperson, Ramsey, he was great! And they weren't pushy and were upfront.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2017
They were great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2017
Corrado_852
Friendly and fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2017
good!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2017
Great follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
This was the best car buying experience we've ever had. Will was terrific. They were quite accommodating and low pressure from sales to financing. I would definitely return to them to purchase my next car and recommend them to anyone.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
Everyone was very professional and courteous. Very clean and fresh environment. Easy to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boulder Nissan:

Hi Cindy,
Thank you for the review we appreciate it.

Ted Christiano
General Manager
Boulder Nissan
Aug 1, 2016
Very Good Buying Experience! No Pressure. Thought about 4 Stars as closing the deal took awhile. Thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boulder Nissan:

Hi Dave,
Thank you for the review and the 5 stars. We'll try and speed up the process for you next time.

Ted Christiano
General Manager
Boulder Nissan
Jul 13, 2016
All of the gentleman at Boulder Nissan were great to work with. It was a honest conversation, no games. Overall experience was good. Unfortunately we were too far apart to make the deal work but they did try.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boulder Nissan:

Hi Robin,
Thanks for taking the time to write a nice review. We hope you shop with us again in the future.

Ted Christiano
General Manager
Boulder Nissan
Jun 25, 2016
Good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boulder Nissan:

Thanks Tom,
We appreciate the 5 stars!

Ted Christiano
General Manager
Boulder Nissan
May 29, 2016
cmfallon
Price was pretty good for used car. However, be aware that their 100,000 mile /7 year dealer warranty on used cars will only pay for 50%.The dealership presented their special warranty about 7 or 8 times and made it seem like a full warranty, but only after we started signing paperwork did they notify us that it's 50%. When we told them that they seemed sketchy for presenting it this way they said they've never had this problem before, all other clients read all the fine print...as if we're stupid. I'm sure most people buy new cars there which the full warranty applies too. But be warned they post signs everywhere with only the full warranty noted but if you buy used it's only 50%.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2016
Courteous, rapid response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2016
TMData
Reasonable response and timely. Decided against a 2005
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2016
Katie_KT
5
Super friendly, helpful, no pressure to buy sellers. I highly recommend!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2016
cazskarma
5
I cannot gush enough about the friendliness, prompt communication and amazing efforts this dealership puts into their customers. I contacted them about a 2011 Nissan Rogue S AWD, sadly, before we could firm up a date for me to get up there, the car had sold. The sales reps were solution oriented and quick to offer comparable, if not even *better* alternatives. Within 48 hours, I had a 2011 Nissan Rogue S AWD with 35,000 *less* miles on it, in excellent condition. They were able to meet my financial needs and tight time deadlines. I would gladly refer them to strangers as well as my closest friends and family. If given the choice, I will gladly do business with just them for all my automotive needs moving forward!!! Thank you Boulder Nissan Team!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 12 old reviews
Nov 16, 2015
Good guys. Didn't have the car I was looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
Very relaxed. A pleasant and easy transaction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2015
Follow up was great but not intruding
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2015
professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2014
I found a GMC Sierra pickup.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2014
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2014
Best car buying experience of my life, can't recommend Joe Stickles enough - good man.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2013
Fair and friendly. I recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2013
Better than any dealer I've ever worked with. Gone are the days I dread going to a dealer to look at cars or the feeling I'm being rushed into a serious mistake. Absolutely zero regrets, and look forward to buying the rest of our family vehicles here. Worth the 45 minute drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2012
great job - would shop at Boulder Nissan agian
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2012
David/Jason in InterNet Service was AWESOME!!! Thank YOU David!!! Florentina Garcia
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2011
Way over priced found one way cheaper.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Land Rover Flatirons - 169 listings
1500 E Coalton Rd Superior, CO 80027
1 review
Boulder Cars - 32 listings
2575 49th Street Boulder, CO 80301
2 reviews
DI Auto - 1 listing
2675 Northpark Dr Lafayette, CO 80026
1 review
Blue Spruce Auto Sales
1309 Yarmouth Ave Boulder, CO 80304
1 review
Greeley Nissan
2625 35th Ave Greeley, CO 80634
1 review
Valley Nissan - 275 listings
1005 Ken Pratt Blvd Longmont, CO 80501
20 reviews
AutoNation Nissan Southwest
5067 S Wadsworth Way Littleton, CO 80123
2 reviews
Nissan 104
2400 W 104th Ave Denver, CO 80234
5 reviews
AutoNation Nissan Arapahoe - 466 listings
10030 E Arapahoe Rd Englewood, CO 80112
18 reviews
Empire Lakewood Nissan - 403 listings
14707 W Colfax Ave Lakewood, CO 80215
24 reviews
Greeley Nissan Volkswagen - 413 listings
2605 35th Avenue Greeley, CO 80634
3 reviews
Larry H. Miller Nissan Southwest - 218 listings
5067 S Wadsworth Way Littleton, CO 80123
1 review
Tynan's Nissan Fort Collins - 308 listings
5811 S College Ave Fort Collins, CO 80525
13 reviews
Tynan's Nissan - 322 listings
780 S Havana St Aurora, CO 80012
10 reviews
Larry Miller Nissan - 37 listings
5001 S. Broadway Palmer Lake, CO 80133

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,303 Great Deals out of 224,490 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
449 Great Deals out of 49,399 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,741 Great Deals out of 175,328 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
395 Great Deals out of 30,738 listings starting at $1,995
Used Ram 1500
1,421 Great Deals out of 121,721 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 35,372 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,129 Great Deals out of 87,385 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
1,005 Great Deals out of 67,328 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
845 Great Deals out of 61,323 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
935 Great Deals out of 60,376 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
840 Great Deals out of 54,446 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 74,851 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
861 Great Deals out of 68,957 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,428 Great Deals out of 78,281 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,300 Great Deals out of 104,989 listings starting at $895