Boulder Nissan

2285 28th Street
Boulder, CO 80301

Sales: (970) 670-7806

Service: (844) 257-3101

Today 8:30am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/13/17/2004_acura_mdx-pic-8445418978925879573-152x114.jpeg

2004 Acura MDX AWD Touring Used Cars in Boulder, CO 80301

Great Deal
$2,969 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,969

Price: $6,000

Mileage: 87,530

Location: Boulder, CO 80301

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Acura MDX AWD Touring for sale - $6,000, 87,530 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/11/47/2015_nissan_murano-pic-350874529081390835-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Murano SV AWD Used Cars in Boulder, CO 80301

Great Deal
$2,821 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,821

Price: $22,000

Mileage: 46,538

Location: Boulder, CO 80301

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Murano SV AWD for sale - $22,000, 46,538 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/11/47/2014_nissan_murano-pic-954735087110910935-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Boulder, CO 80301

Good Deal
$1,923 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,423

Price: $21,500

Mileage: 34,130

Location: Boulder, CO 80301

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $21,500, 34,130 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/11/47/2014_nissan_juke-pic-8079583557505178931-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Juke S AWD Used Cars in Boulder, CO 80301

Good Deal
$1,450 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,250

Price: $13,800

Mileage: 43,307

Location: Boulder, CO 80301

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Nissan Juke S AWD for sale - $13,800, 43,307 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/11/47/2014_honda_accord-pic-3730070413934841676-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Boulder, CO 80301

Good Deal
$1,267 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,263

Price: $13,996

Mileage: 45,241

Location: Boulder, CO 80301

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord LX for sale - $13,996, 45,241 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/12/15/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-1254159492658875879-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Boulder, CO 80301

Good Deal
$2,040 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,034

Price: $23,994

Mileage: 6,075

Location: Boulder, CO 80301

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $23,994, 6,075 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/12/15/2016_nissan_frontier-pic-3513200285278038464-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Frontier PRO-4X Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Boulder, CO 80301

Good Deal
$1,681 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,668

Price: $29,987

Mileage: 6,841

Location: Boulder, CO 80301

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2016 Nissan Frontier PRO-4X Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $29,987, 6,841 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/11/26/2012_mini_cooper_clubman-pic-6663247050314267087-152x114.jpeg

2012 MINI Cooper Clubman S Used Cars in Boulder, CO 80301

Good Deal
$1,036 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,829

Price: $13,793

Mileage: 17,545

Location: Boulder, CO 80301

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 MINI Cooper Clubman S for sale - $13,793, 17,545 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/11/34/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-765040866147519518-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Boulder, CO 80301

Fair Deal
$661 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,247

Price: $20,586

Mileage: 40,621

Location: Boulder, CO 80301

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $20,586, 40,621 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/11/41/2014_nissan_leaf-pic-7570029344993925294-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Leaf S Used Cars in Boulder, CO 80301

Fair Deal
$538 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,038

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 21,755

Location: Boulder, CO 80301

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 1-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Nissan Leaf S for sale - $10,500, 21,755 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/14/27/2005_honda_civic-pic-3892407783241977551-152x114.jpeg

2005 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Boulder, CO 80301

Fair Deal
$386 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,795

Price: $5,409

Mileage: 121,024

Location: Boulder, CO 80301

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Honda Civic EX for sale - $5,409, 121,024 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/14/58/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-9204061747689535630-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Boulder, CO 80301

Fair Deal
$284 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,282

Price: $20,998

Mileage: 40,154

Location: Boulder, CO 80301

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $20,998, 40,154 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/12/12/2009_nissan_murano-pic-5412662084449733839-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Murano LE AWD Used Cars in Boulder, CO 80301

Fair Deal
$270 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,020

Price: $10,750

Mileage: 122,120

Location: Boulder, CO 80301

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: White Description: Used 2009 Nissan Murano LE AWD for sale - $10,750, 122,120 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/11/26/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-2900694371395917480-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Boulder, CO 80301

Fair Deal
$221 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,619

Price: $18,398

Mileage: 25,882

Location: Boulder, CO 80301

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Green Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $18,398, 25,882 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/12/46/2015_nissan_leaf-pic-2234752008477058498-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Leaf S Used Cars in Boulder, CO 80301

Fair Deal
$119 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,336

Price: $12,217

Mileage: 22,551

Location: Boulder, CO 80301

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 1-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Nissan Leaf S for sale - $12,217, 22,551 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 2, 2017
Sales person did not want to spend the time to show me what I was interested in. Instead they showed me a lesser model, stating they didn't want to go get the correct keys
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2017
Storm87
Overall a good experience. I feel like I was played a little bit when trying to negotiate a small decrease in price. The sales staff are good, not exactly great. Once bought they spent time going over the details of the car which I appreciated. John the finance person was exceptional. And Roman was friendly and respectful and even took the time to engage my 13 year old, which went a long way with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2017
Crperry1
Didn't end up buying a case from them, but got great service while looking
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2017
My salesperson, Ramsey, he was great! And they weren't pushy and were upfront.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2017
They were great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2017
Corrado_852
Friendly and fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2017
good!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2017
Great follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
This was the best car buying experience we've ever had. Will was terrific. They were quite accommodating and low pressure from sales to financing. I would definitely return to them to purchase my next car and recommend them to anyone.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
Everyone was very professional and courteous. Very clean and fresh environment. Easy to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boulder Nissan:

Hi Cindy,
Thank you for the review we appreciate it.

Ted Christiano
General Manager
Boulder Nissan
Aug 1, 2016
Very Good Buying Experience! No Pressure. Thought about 4 Stars as closing the deal took awhile. Thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boulder Nissan:

Hi Dave,
Thank you for the review and the 5 stars. We'll try and speed up the process for you next time.

Ted Christiano
General Manager
Boulder Nissan
Jul 13, 2016
All of the gentleman at Boulder Nissan were great to work with. It was a honest conversation, no games. Overall experience was good. Unfortunately we were too far apart to make the deal work but they did try.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boulder Nissan:

Hi Robin,
Thanks for taking the time to write a nice review. We hope you shop with us again in the future.

Ted Christiano
General Manager
Boulder Nissan
Jun 25, 2016
Good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boulder Nissan:

Thanks Tom,
We appreciate the 5 stars!

Ted Christiano
General Manager
Boulder Nissan
May 29, 2016
cmfallon
Price was pretty good for used car. However, be aware that their 100,000 mile /7 year dealer warranty on used cars will only pay for 50%.The dealership presented their special warranty about 7 or 8 times and made it seem like a full warranty, but only after we started signing paperwork did they notify us that it's 50%. When we told them that they seemed sketchy for presenting it this way they said they've never had this problem before, all other clients read all the fine print...as if we're stupid. I'm sure most people buy new cars there which the full warranty applies too. But be warned they post signs everywhere with only the full warranty noted but if you buy used it's only 50%.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2016
Courteous, rapid response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2016
TMData
Reasonable response and timely. Decided against a 2005
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2016
Katie_KT
5
Super friendly, helpful, no pressure to buy sellers. I highly recommend!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2016
cazskarma
5
I cannot gush enough about the friendliness, prompt communication and amazing efforts this dealership puts into their customers. I contacted them about a 2011 Nissan Rogue S AWD, sadly, before we could firm up a date for me to get up there, the car had sold. The sales reps were solution oriented and quick to offer comparable, if not even *better* alternatives. Within 48 hours, I had a 2011 Nissan Rogue S AWD with 35,000 *less* miles on it, in excellent condition. They were able to meet my financial needs and tight time deadlines. I would gladly refer them to strangers as well as my closest friends and family. If given the choice, I will gladly do business with just them for all my automotive needs moving forward!!! Thank you Boulder Nissan Team!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2015
Good guys. Didn't have the car I was looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
Very relaxed. A pleasant and easy transaction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 10 old reviews
May 6, 2015
Follow up was great but not intruding
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2015
professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2014
I found a GMC Sierra pickup.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2014
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2014
Best car buying experience of my life, can't recommend Joe Stickles enough - good man.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2013
Fair and friendly. I recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2013
Better than any dealer I've ever worked with. Gone are the days I dread going to a dealer to look at cars or the feeling I'm being rushed into a serious mistake. Absolutely zero regrets, and look forward to buying the rest of our family vehicles here. Worth the 45 minute drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2012
great job - would shop at Boulder Nissan agian
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2012
David/Jason in InterNet Service was AWESOME!!! Thank YOU David!!! Florentina Garcia
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2011
Way over priced found one way cheaper.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Sill-TerHar Ford Lincoln Maserati - 482 listings

150 Alter St Broomfield, CO 80020

1 review
Land Rover Flatirons - 139 listings

1500 E Coalton Rd Superior, CO 80027

1 review
Megastar Auto Sales - 17 listings

175 Commerce St Broomfield, CO 80020

4 reviews
Boulder Cars - 11 listings

2575 49th Street Boulder, CO 80301

1 review
Broomfield Auto Sales - 11 listings

137 Nickel St Broomfield, CO 80020

1 review
Greeley Nissan

2625 35th Ave Greeley, CO 80634

1 review
Valley Nissan - 317 listings

1005 Ken Pratt Blvd Longmont, CO 80501

22 reviews
AutoNation Nissan Southwest - 26 listings

5067 S Wadsworth Way Littleton, CO 80123

2 reviews
Greeley Nissan Volkswagen - 354 listings

2605 35th Avenue Greeley, CO 80634

5 reviews
Nissan 104

2400 W 104th Ave Denver, CO 80234

5 reviews
Empire Lakewood Nissan - 430 listings

14707 W Colfax Ave Lakewood, CO 80215

21 reviews
AutoNation Nissan Arapahoe - 415 listings

10030 E Arapahoe Rd Englewood, CO 80112

14 reviews
Tynan's Nissan Fort Collins - 342 listings

5811 S College Ave Fort Collins, CO 80525

13 reviews
Tynan's Nissan - 389 listings

780 S Havana St Aurora, CO 80012

13 reviews
Larry H. Miller Nissan Highlands Ranch

1320 Plum Valley Lane Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,126 Great Deals out of 181,857 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
338 Great Deals out of 43,422 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,128 Great Deals out of 183,037 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,162 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
901 Great Deals out of 115,626 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
124 Great Deals out of 29,056 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,059 Great Deals out of 71,465 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
912 Great Deals out of 65,683 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Civic
815 Great Deals out of 77,568 listings starting at $888
Used Honda CR-V
845 Great Deals out of 54,218 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
868 Great Deals out of 59,520 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,047 Great Deals out of 62,123 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
578 Great Deals out of 67,580 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,080 Great Deals out of 74,356 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,121 Great Deals out of 84,736 listings starting at $999