Boulder Nissan

2285 28th Street, Boulder, CO 80301 - Map & Directions

Sales: (970) 670-7806

Service: (844) 257-3101

Today 8:30am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/27/11/32/2012_jeep_liberty-pic-8874488660698548716-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Liberty Sport Used Cars in Boulder, CO 80301

Great Deal
$2,199 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,728

Price: $13,529

Mileage: 58,485

Location: Boulder, CO 80301

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Jeep Liberty Sport for sale - $13,529, 58,485 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/07/11/02/2006_nissan_xterra-pic-7700333301184204222-152x114.jpeg

2006 Nissan Xterra S 4WD Used Cars in Boulder, CO 80301

Great Deal
$1,892 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,440

Price: $8,548

Mileage: 106,794

Location: Boulder, CO 80301

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Nissan Xterra S 4WD for sale - $8,548, 106,794 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/07/13/47/2016_nissan_murano-pic-5394087455372340447-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Murano SV AWD Used Cars in Boulder, CO 80301

Good Deal
$1,680 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,409

Price: $27,729

Mileage: 11,896

Location: Boulder, CO 80301

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Nissan Murano SV AWD for sale - $27,729, 11,896 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/14/11/00/2016_nissan_frontier-pic-1423649918752491644-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Frontier SV Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Boulder, CO 80301

Good Deal
$1,382 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,645

Price: $26,263

Mileage: 3,708

Location: Boulder, CO 80301

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Nissan Frontier SV Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $26,263, 3,708 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/06/11/38/2013_nissan_murano-pic-2594361953806455086-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Murano SV AWD Used Cars in Boulder, CO 80301

Good Deal
$1,291 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,096

Price: $19,805

Mileage: 34,500

Location: Boulder, CO 80301

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Nissan Murano SV AWD for sale - $19,805, 34,500 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/09/12/03/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-5743960939534874896-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Boulder, CO 80301

Good Deal
$1,336 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,835

Price: $19,499

Mileage: 14,673

Location: Boulder, CO 80301

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $19,499, 14,673 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/06/23/10/2013_nissan_rogue-pic-3687002337484026999-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Boulder, CO 80301

Good Deal
$1,027 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,975

Price: $16,948

Mileage: 19,799

Location: Boulder, CO 80301

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $16,948, 19,799 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/14/45/2013_nissan_sentra-pic-1132221976503501892-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Sentra FE+ SV Used Cars in Boulder, CO 80301

Good Deal
$917 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,865

Price: $11,948

Mileage: 17,595

Location: Boulder, CO 80301

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: White Description: Used 2013 Nissan Sentra FE+ SV for sale - $11,948, 17,595 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/11/03/2013_toyota_highlander-pic-3625778411062072260-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD Used Cars in Boulder, CO 80301

Good Deal
$1,213 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,753

Price: $28,540

Mileage: 43,111

Location: Boulder, CO 80301

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD for sale - $28,540, 43,111 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/00/46/2012_nissan_altima-pic-390484504027429797-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Altima Used Cars in Boulder, CO 80301

Good Deal
$909 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,062

Price: $10,153

Mileage: 79,431

Location: Boulder, CO 80301

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Nissan Altima for sale - $10,153, 79,431 miles with Steel Wheels, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/12/12/10/2007_toyota_highlander-pic-5626405205481193995-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Highlander Sport V6 AWD Used Cars in Boulder, CO 80301

Good Deal
$782 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,272

Price: $10,490

Mileage: 145,551

Location: Boulder, CO 80301

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2007 Toyota Highlander Sport V6 AWD for sale - $10,490, 145,551 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/13/53/2007_nissan_sentra-pic-1150940597842270546-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in Boulder, CO 80301

Good Deal
$686 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,034

Price: $5,348

Mileage: 116,373

Location: Boulder, CO 80301

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: White Description: Used 2007 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $5,348, 116,373 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/11/26/2014_nissan_rogue-pic-6385722626865517545-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Boulder, CO 80301

Fair Deal
$694 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,335

Price: $19,641

Mileage: 26,891

Location: Boulder, CO 80301

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $19,641, 26,891 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/11/32/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-1545391103830957919-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Boulder, CO 80301

Fair Deal
$625 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,930

Price: $20,305

Mileage: 13,239

Location: Boulder, CO 80301

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $20,305, 13,239 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/13/29/2007_dodge_charger-pic-2519316802575559201-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Charger R/T Used Cars in Boulder, CO 80301

Fair Deal
$696 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,743

Price: $13,047

Mileage: 63,977

Location: Boulder, CO 80301

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Dodge Charger R/T for sale - $13,047, 63,977 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Aug 3, 2016
This was the best car buying experience we've ever had. Will was terrific. They were quite accommodating and low pressure from sales to financing. I would definitely return to them to purchase my next car and recommend them to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
Everyone was very professional and courteous. Very clean and fresh environment. Easy to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boulder Nissan:

Hi Cindy,
Thank you for the review we appreciate it.

Ted Christiano
General Manager
Boulder Nissan
Aug 1, 2016
Very Good Buying Experience! No Pressure. Thought about 4 Stars as closing the deal took awhile. Thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boulder Nissan:

Hi Dave,
Thank you for the review and the 5 stars. We'll try and speed up the process for you next time.

Ted Christiano
General Manager
Boulder Nissan
Jul 13, 2016
All of the gentleman at Boulder Nissan were great to work with. It was a honest conversation, no games. Overall experience was good. Unfortunately we were too far apart to make the deal work but they did try.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boulder Nissan:

Hi Robin,
Thanks for taking the time to write a nice review. We hope you shop with us again in the future.

Ted Christiano
General Manager
Boulder Nissan
Jun 25, 2016
Good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boulder Nissan:

Thanks Tom,
We appreciate the 5 stars!

Ted Christiano
General Manager
Boulder Nissan
May 29, 2016
cmfallon
Price was pretty good for used car. However, be aware that their 100,000 mile /7 year dealer warranty on used cars will only pay for 50%.The dealership presented their special warranty about 7 or 8 times and made it seem like a full warranty, but only after we started signing paperwork did they notify us that it's 50%. When we told them that they seemed sketchy for presenting it this way they said they've never had this problem before, all other clients read all the fine print...as if we're stupid. I'm sure most people buy new cars there which the full warranty applies too. But be warned they post signs everywhere with only the full warranty noted but if you buy used it's only 50%.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2016
Courteous, rapid response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2016
TMData
Reasonable response and timely. Decided against a 2005
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2016
Katie_KT
5
Super friendly, helpful, no pressure to buy sellers. I highly recommend!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2016
cazskarma
5
I cannot gush enough about the friendliness, prompt communication and amazing efforts this dealership puts into their customers. I contacted them about a 2011 Nissan Rogue S AWD, sadly, before we could firm up a date for me to get up there, the car had sold. The sales reps were solution oriented and quick to offer comparable, if not even *better* alternatives. Within 48 hours, I had a 2011 Nissan Rogue S AWD with 35,000 *less* miles on it, in excellent condition. They were able to meet my financial needs and tight time deadlines. I would gladly refer them to strangers as well as my closest friends and family. If given the choice, I will gladly do business with just them for all my automotive needs moving forward!!! Thank you Boulder Nissan Team!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2015
Good guys. Didn't have the car I was looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
Very relaxed. A pleasant and easy transaction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2015
Follow up was great but not intruding
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2015
professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Oct 4, 2014
I found a GMC Sierra pickup.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2014
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2014
Best car buying experience of my life, can't recommend Joe Stickles enough - good man.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2013
Fair and friendly. I recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2013
Better than any dealer I've ever worked with. Gone are the days I dread going to a dealer to look at cars or the feeling I'm being rushed into a serious mistake. Absolutely zero regrets, and look forward to buying the rest of our family vehicles here. Worth the 45 minute drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2012
great job - would shop at Boulder Nissan agian
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2012
David/Jason in InterNet Service was AWESOME!!! Thank YOU David!!! Florentina Garcia
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2011
Way over priced found one way cheaper.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

5280 Motor Company - 30 listings

1740 Skyway Dr, STE A, Longmont, CO 80504

1 review
Valley Subaru

1005 Ken Pratt Blvd, Longmont, CO 80501

1 review
5280 Motorcars

2019 9th St, Greeley, CO 80516

1 review
Valley Nissan Subaru - 686 listings

1005 Ken Pratt Blvd, Longmont, CO 80501

24 reviews
Empire Lakewood Nissan - 449 listings

10345 W Colfax Ave, Lakewood, CO 80215

19 reviews
AutoNation Nissan Arapahoe - 343 listings

10030 E Arapahoe Rd, Englewood, CO 80112

17 reviews
AutoNation Nissan Southwest - 2 listings

5067 S Wadsworth Way, Littleton, CO 80123

4 reviews
Greeley Nissan Volkswagen - 338 listings

2625 35th Ave, Greeley, CO 80634

7 reviews
AutoNation Nissan 104 - 275 listings

2400 W 104th Ave, Denver, CO 80234

6 reviews
Tynan's Nissan Fort Collins - 317 listings

5811 S College Ave, Fort Collins, CO 80525

15 reviews
Greeley Nissan

2625 35th Ave, Greeley, CO 80634

2 reviews
Tynan's Nissan - 594 listings

780 S Havana St, Aurora, CO 80012

8 reviews
Larry H. Miller Nissan Highlands Ranch

1320 Plum Valley Lane, Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

4 reviews
Valley Autos

1005 Ken Pratt Boulevard, Longmont, CO 80501

Larry Miller Nissan

5001 S. Broadway, Palmer Lake, CO 80133

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,381 Great Deals out of 204,925 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
543 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,636 Great Deals out of 148,871 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
423 Great Deals out of 28,785 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,422 Great Deals out of 115,079 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
190 Great Deals out of 30,082 listings starting at $9,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,452 Great Deals out of 100,043 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,368 Great Deals out of 67,939 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Accord
1,187 Great Deals out of 77,640 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
256 Great Deals out of 11,668 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
19 Great Deals out of 6,692 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,256 Great Deals out of 73,997 listings starting at $1,650
Used Honda Civic
1,140 Great Deals out of 65,733 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
321 Great Deals out of 17,058 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,096 Great Deals out of 84,998 listings starting at $695