Boulder Nissan

2285 28th Street
Boulder, CO 80301

Sales: (970) 670-7806

Service: (844) 257-3101

Today 8:30am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/16/01/2015_nissan_leaf-pic-1855263276296714450-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Leaf S Used Cars in Boulder, CO 80301

Good Deal
$1,756 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,755

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 35,493

Location: Boulder, CO 80301

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 1-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Leaf S for sale - $9,999, 35,493 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/12/54/2015_nissan_pathfinder-pic-4517038487252349086-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Pathfinder Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Boulder, CO 80301

Good Deal
$2,861 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,984

Price: $26,123

Mileage: 51,699

Location: Boulder, CO 80301

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Description: Used 2015 Nissan Pathfinder Platinum 4WD for sale - $26,123, 51,699 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/15/02/2006_subaru_impreza_wrx-pic-1129675966363908397-152x114.jpeg

2006 Subaru Impreza WRX TR Used Cars in Boulder, CO 80301

Good Deal
$1,698 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,447

Price: $11,749

Mileage: 108,530

Location: Boulder, CO 80301

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2006 Subaru Impreza WRX TR for sale - $11,749, 108,530 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/12/54/2014_ford_mustang-pic-5792328614981392231-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Boulder, CO 80301

Good Deal
$1,475 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,419

Price: $13,944

Mileage: 45,711

Location: Boulder, CO 80301

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $13,944, 45,711 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/05/49/2015_nissan_leaf-pic-8212211889132590235-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Leaf S Used Cars in Boulder, CO 80301

Good Deal
$1,301 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,193

Price: $10,892

Mileage: 26,323

Location: Boulder, CO 80301

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 1-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Nissan Leaf S for sale - $10,892, 26,323 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/15/11/12/2015_nissan_murano-pic-4137597904648376067-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Murano Platinum AWD Used Cars in Boulder, CO 80301

Good Deal
$1,711 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,605

Price: $29,894

Mileage: 29,831

Location: Boulder, CO 80301

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Nissan Murano Platinum AWD for sale - $29,894, 29,831 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/13/22/2016_nissan_leaf-pic-4753962498857051450-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Leaf Used Cars in Boulder, CO 80301

Good Deal
$1,845 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,212

Price: $16,367

Mileage: 11,697

Location: Boulder, CO 80301

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Nissan Leaf for sale - $16,367, 11,697 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/12/10/01/2016_nissan_altima-pic-7342428054075007595-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Boulder, CO 80301

Good Deal
$1,131 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,941

Price: $14,810

Mileage: 25,681

Location: Boulder, CO 80301

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $14,810, 25,681 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/12/54/2015_jeep_wrangler-pic-2760679209208068517-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Boulder, CO 80301

Good Deal
$1,199 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,038

Price: $23,839

Mileage: 29,459

Location: Boulder, CO 80301

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Orange Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $23,839, 29,459 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/12/58/2011_chevrolet_equinox-pic-2979905584174933859-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD Used Cars in Boulder, CO 80301

Fair Deal
$732 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,202

Price: $13,470

Mileage: 60,850

Location: Boulder, CO 80301

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD for sale - $13,470, 60,850 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/12/54/2014_nissan_frontier-pic-2701791307276805891-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Frontier PRO-4X Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Boulder, CO 80301

Fair Deal
$1,022 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,624

Price: $26,602

Mileage: 35,185

Location: Boulder, CO 80301

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Frontier PRO-4X Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $26,602, 35,185 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/15/11/12/2016_nissan_leaf-pic-7249444687249473980-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Leaf SV Used Cars in Boulder, CO 80301

Fair Deal
$1,509 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,167

Price: $16,658

Mileage: 15,098

Location: Boulder, CO 80301

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Nissan Leaf SV for sale - $16,658, 15,098 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/12/54/2014_ford_taurus-pic-5386658986584510330-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Taurus Limited Used Cars in Boulder, CO 80301

Fair Deal
$733 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,640

Price: $13,907

Mileage: 75,805

Location: Boulder, CO 80301

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Taurus Limited for sale - $13,907, 75,805 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Adaptive Cruise Control, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/12/58/2014_ford_flex-pic-127057134191688335-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Flex Limited AWD w/ Ecoboost Used Cars in Boulder, CO 80301

Fair Deal
$1,207 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,064

Price: $25,857

Mileage: 47,288

Location: Boulder, CO 80301

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford Flex Limited AWD w/ Ecoboost for sale - $25,857, 47,288 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/12/54/2010_jeep_commander-pic-6721429429484898419-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Commander Sport 4WD Used Cars in Boulder, CO 80301

Fair Deal
$410 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,398

Price: $10,988

Mileage: 118,543

Location: Boulder, CO 80301

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Jeep Commander Sport 4WD for sale - $10,988, 118,543 miles with Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 14, 2017
Great service and very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2017
They responded with an auto generated email. After that I had to initiate everything and at that point they never really responded until I called them on the phone and ask what was going on and at that point they said someone had already put a deposit on the vehicle. I gave them some feedback about them not responding to any of my emails they half heartedly apologized and then 20 minutes later I get iPhone from someone that works for their internet sales telling me the same thing!!!!!! Not impressed at all! All the people I talked to acted like it was a chore to do anything I was asking help for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2017
We made an appointment to look at the vehicle on Wednesday at 10:15am. My wife drove to the dealership and was told the vehicle would not be ready to look until the following afternoon. We could not get back to the dealership until Saturday and I spoke with them about my wife driving all the way up there and them not being show her the vehicle. I made another appointment for Saturday because that was the soonest we could get back up there. As we were getting ready to head up to the dealership they called and said they sold the vehicle. Boulder Nissan is an absolute joke.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2017
Sales person did not want to spend the time to show me what I was interested in. Instead they showed me a lesser model, stating they didn't want to go get the correct keys
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2017
Storm87
Overall a good experience. I feel like I was played a little bit when trying to negotiate a small decrease in price. The sales staff are good, not exactly great. Once bought they spent time going over the details of the car which I appreciated. John the finance person was exceptional. And Roman was friendly and respectful and even took the time to engage my 13 year old, which went a long way with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2017
Crperry1
Didn't end up buying a case from them, but got great service while looking
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2017
My salesperson, Ramsey, he was great! And they weren't pushy and were upfront.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2017
They were great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2017
Corrado_852
Friendly and fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2017
good!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2017
Great follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
This was the best car buying experience we've ever had. Will was terrific. They were quite accommodating and low pressure from sales to financing. I would definitely return to them to purchase my next car and recommend them to anyone.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
Everyone was very professional and courteous. Very clean and fresh environment. Easy to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boulder Nissan:

Hi Cindy,
Thank you for the review we appreciate it.

Ted Christiano
General Manager
Boulder Nissan
Aug 1, 2016
Very Good Buying Experience! No Pressure. Thought about 4 Stars as closing the deal took awhile. Thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boulder Nissan:

Hi Dave,
Thank you for the review and the 5 stars. We'll try and speed up the process for you next time.

Ted Christiano
General Manager
Boulder Nissan
Jul 13, 2016
All of the gentleman at Boulder Nissan were great to work with. It was a honest conversation, no games. Overall experience was good. Unfortunately we were too far apart to make the deal work but they did try.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boulder Nissan:

Hi Robin,
Thanks for taking the time to write a nice review. We hope you shop with us again in the future.

Ted Christiano
General Manager
Boulder Nissan
Jun 25, 2016
Good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boulder Nissan:

Thanks Tom,
We appreciate the 5 stars!

Ted Christiano
General Manager
Boulder Nissan
May 29, 2016
cmfallon
Price was pretty good for used car. However, be aware that their 100,000 mile /7 year dealer warranty on used cars will only pay for 50%.The dealership presented their special warranty about 7 or 8 times and made it seem like a full warranty, but only after we started signing paperwork did they notify us that it's 50%. When we told them that they seemed sketchy for presenting it this way they said they've never had this problem before, all other clients read all the fine print...as if we're stupid. I'm sure most people buy new cars there which the full warranty applies too. But be warned they post signs everywhere with only the full warranty noted but if you buy used it's only 50%.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2016
Courteous, rapid response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2016
TMData
Reasonable response and timely. Decided against a 2005
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2016
Katie_KT
5
Super friendly, helpful, no pressure to buy sellers. I highly recommend!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2016
cazskarma
5
I cannot gush enough about the friendliness, prompt communication and amazing efforts this dealership puts into their customers. I contacted them about a 2011 Nissan Rogue S AWD, sadly, before we could firm up a date for me to get up there, the car had sold. The sales reps were solution oriented and quick to offer comparable, if not even *better* alternatives. Within 48 hours, I had a 2011 Nissan Rogue S AWD with 35,000 *less* miles on it, in excellent condition. They were able to meet my financial needs and tight time deadlines. I would gladly refer them to strangers as well as my closest friends and family. If given the choice, I will gladly do business with just them for all my automotive needs moving forward!!! Thank you Boulder Nissan Team!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2015
Good guys. Didn't have the car I was looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
Very relaxed. A pleasant and easy transaction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 10 old reviews
May 6, 2015
Follow up was great but not intruding
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2015
professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2014
I found a GMC Sierra pickup.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2014
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2014
Best car buying experience of my life, can't recommend Joe Stickles enough - good man.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2013
Fair and friendly. I recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2013
Better than any dealer I've ever worked with. Gone are the days I dread going to a dealer to look at cars or the feeling I'm being rushed into a serious mistake. Absolutely zero regrets, and look forward to buying the rest of our family vehicles here. Worth the 45 minute drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2012
great job - would shop at Boulder Nissan agian
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2012
David/Jason in InterNet Service was AWESOME!!! Thank YOU David!!! Florentina Garcia
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2011
Way over priced found one way cheaper.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Land Rover Flatirons - 136 listings
1500 E Coalton Rd Superior, CO 80027
1 review
AutoTrek - Lafayette - 39 listings
1222 Commerce Ct. Lafayette, CO 80026
1 review
Boulder Cars - 14 listings
2575 49th Street Boulder, CO 80301
1 review
Broomfield Auto Sales - 12 listings
137 Nickel St Broomfield, CO 80020
1 review
Greeley Nissan
2625 35th Ave Greeley, CO 80634
1 review
Valley Nissan - 281 listings
1005 Ken Pratt Blvd Longmont, CO 80501
19 reviews
AutoNation Nissan Southwest
5067 S Wadsworth Way Littleton, CO 80123
2 reviews
Greeley Nissan Volkswagen - 388 listings
2605 35th Avenue Greeley, CO 80634
5 reviews
Nissan 104
2400 W 104th Ave Denver, CO 80234
5 reviews
AutoNation Nissan Arapahoe - 424 listings
10030 E Arapahoe Rd Englewood, CO 80112
18 reviews
Empire Lakewood Nissan - 505 listings
14707 W Colfax Ave Lakewood, CO 80215
24 reviews
Larry H. Miller Nissan Southwest - 244 listings
5067 S Wadsworth Way Littleton, CO 80123
1 review
Tynan's Nissan Fort Collins - 333 listings
5811 S College Ave Fort Collins, CO 80525
15 reviews
Tynan's Nissan - 351 listings
780 S Havana St Aurora, CO 80012
13 reviews
Larry H. Miller Nissan Highlands Ranch
1320 Plum Valley Lane Highlands Ranch, CO 80129
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,519 Great Deals out of 193,861 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
310 Great Deals out of 45,081 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,247 Great Deals out of 167,963 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
314 Great Deals out of 29,873 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
980 Great Deals out of 109,688 listings starting at $5,500
Used Ram 2500
156 Great Deals out of 31,360 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
932 Great Deals out of 79,642 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
782 Great Deals out of 53,296 listings starting at $1,502
Used Honda Civic
760 Great Deals out of 69,159 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
752 Great Deals out of 55,441 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
716 Great Deals out of 44,953 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,043 Great Deals out of 56,909 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 69,478 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
978 Great Deals out of 77,112 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,034 Great Deals out of 93,152 listings starting at $1,200