Boulder Nissan

2285 28th Street
Boulder, CO 80301

Sales: (970) 670-7806

Service: (844) 257-3101

Today 8:30am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/11/31/2016_kia_sorento-pic-7071796275391764024-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sorento LX AWD Used Cars in Boulder, CO 80301

Great Deal
$5,116 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,843

Price: $17,727

Mileage: 12,674

Location: Boulder, CO 80301

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Kia Sorento LX AWD for sale - $17,727, 12,674 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/11/38/2015_nissan_xterra-pic-5876112009442046802-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Xterra Pro-4X Used Cars in Boulder, CO 80301

Great Deal
$2,227 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,557

Price: $33,330

Mileage: 1,335

Location: Boulder, CO 80301

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2015 Nissan Xterra Pro-4X for sale - $33,330, 1,335 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/11/49/2015_nissan_murano-pic-7784139563762430486-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Murano Platinum AWD Used Cars in Boulder, CO 80301

Good Deal
$2,256 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,891

Price: $31,635

Mileage: 12,887

Location: Boulder, CO 80301

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2015 Nissan Murano Platinum AWD for sale - $31,635, 12,887 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/12/17/2014_nissan_altima-pic-7005306903075319881-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in Boulder, CO 80301

Good Deal
$1,324 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,856

Price: $14,532

Mileage: 26,970

Location: Boulder, CO 80301

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $14,532, 26,970 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/11/49/2015_nissan_murano-pic-582083822555762952-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Murano Platinum AWD Used Cars in Boulder, CO 80301

Good Deal
$1,889 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,029

Price: $32,140

Mileage: 11,659

Location: Boulder, CO 80301

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Murano Platinum AWD for sale - $32,140, 11,659 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/13/24/2007_saturn_vue-pic-2702974348061575807-152x114.jpeg

2007 Saturn VUE Base 4WD Used Cars in Boulder, CO 80301

Good Deal
$1,097 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,991

Price: $6,894

Mileage: 113,020

Location: Boulder, CO 80301

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Saturn VUE Base 4WD for sale - $6,894, 113,020 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/12/45/2012_nissan_frontier-pic-2427522909100112172-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Frontier PRO-4X Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Boulder, CO 80301

Good Deal
$1,334 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,220

Price: $18,886

Mileage: 97,527

Location: Boulder, CO 80301

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Nissan Frontier PRO-4X Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $18,886, 97,527 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/11/32/2016_nissan_pathfinder-pic-4846982497164596465-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Pathfinder SL 4WD Used Cars in Boulder, CO 80301

Good Deal
$2,297 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,955

Price: $29,658

Mileage: 11,565

Location: Boulder, CO 80301

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2016 Nissan Pathfinder SL 4WD for sale - $29,658, 11,565 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/11/57/2011_nissan_murano-pic-2434924765303051767-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Murano LE AWD Used Cars in Boulder, CO 80301

Good Deal
$1,342 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,257

Price: $16,915

Mileage: 54,424

Location: Boulder, CO 80301

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Copper Description: Used 2011 Nissan Murano LE AWD for sale - $16,915, 54,424 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/12/19/15/56/2016_nissan_juke-pic-2501768054693522343-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Juke S AWD Used Cars in Boulder, CO 80301

Good Deal
$927 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,873

Price: $16,946

Mileage: 20,261

Location: Boulder, CO 80301

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Nissan Juke S AWD for sale - $16,946, 20,261 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/15/10/2012_nissan_murano-pic-3632615396402792908-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Boulder, CO 80301

Good Deal
$1,051 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,775

Price: $16,724

Mileage: 69,263

Location: Boulder, CO 80301

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $16,724, 69,263 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/11/27/2014_toyota_camry-pic-9173383150877746815-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Boulder, CO 80301

Good Deal
$780 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,484

Price: $14,704

Mileage: 33,547

Location: Boulder, CO 80301

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $14,704, 33,547 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/10/54/2014_nissan_sentra-pic-1585384546680583284-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Sentra SV Used Cars in Boulder, CO 80301

Good Deal
$750 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,727

Price: $11,977

Mileage: 23,920

Location: Boulder, CO 80301

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Sentra SV for sale - $11,977, 23,920 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/11/32/2014_nissan_murano-pic-1713237934002198462-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Murano LE AWD Used Cars in Boulder, CO 80301

Good Deal
$1,067 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,660

Price: $24,593

Mileage: 31,398

Location: Boulder, CO 80301

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Nissan Murano LE AWD for sale - $24,593, 31,398 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/11/32/2014_volkswagen_gti-pic-5366562624517066748-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen GTI Wolfsburg Edition PZEV Used Cars in Boulder, CO 80301

Good Deal
$750 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,964

Price: $18,214

Mileage: 31,569

Location: Boulder, CO 80301

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen GTI Wolfsburg Edition PZEV for sale - $18,214, 31,569 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 19, 2017
Storm87
Overall a good experience. I feel like I was played a little bit when trying to negotiate a small decrease in price. The sales staff are good, not exactly great. Once bought they spent time going over the details of the car which I appreciated. John the finance person was exceptional. And Roman was friendly and respectful and even took the time to engage my 13 year old, which went a long way with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2017
Crperry1
Didn't end up buying a case from them, but got great service while looking
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2017
My salesperson, Ramsey, he was great! And they weren't pushy and were upfront.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2017
They were great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2017
Corrado_852
Friendly and fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2017
good!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2017
Great follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
This was the best car buying experience we've ever had. Will was terrific. They were quite accommodating and low pressure from sales to financing. I would definitely return to them to purchase my next car and recommend them to anyone.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
Everyone was very professional and courteous. Very clean and fresh environment. Easy to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boulder Nissan:

Hi Cindy,
Thank you for the review we appreciate it.

Ted Christiano
General Manager
Boulder Nissan
Aug 1, 2016
Very Good Buying Experience! No Pressure. Thought about 4 Stars as closing the deal took awhile. Thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boulder Nissan:

Hi Dave,
Thank you for the review and the 5 stars. We'll try and speed up the process for you next time.

Ted Christiano
General Manager
Boulder Nissan
Jul 13, 2016
All of the gentleman at Boulder Nissan were great to work with. It was a honest conversation, no games. Overall experience was good. Unfortunately we were too far apart to make the deal work but they did try.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boulder Nissan:

Hi Robin,
Thanks for taking the time to write a nice review. We hope you shop with us again in the future.

Ted Christiano
General Manager
Boulder Nissan
Jun 25, 2016
Good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boulder Nissan:

Thanks Tom,
We appreciate the 5 stars!

Ted Christiano
General Manager
Boulder Nissan
May 29, 2016
cmfallon
Price was pretty good for used car. However, be aware that their 100,000 mile /7 year dealer warranty on used cars will only pay for 50%.The dealership presented their special warranty about 7 or 8 times and made it seem like a full warranty, but only after we started signing paperwork did they notify us that it's 50%. When we told them that they seemed sketchy for presenting it this way they said they've never had this problem before, all other clients read all the fine print...as if we're stupid. I'm sure most people buy new cars there which the full warranty applies too. But be warned they post signs everywhere with only the full warranty noted but if you buy used it's only 50%.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2016
Courteous, rapid response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2016
TMData
Reasonable response and timely. Decided against a 2005
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2016
Katie_KT
5
Super friendly, helpful, no pressure to buy sellers. I highly recommend!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2016
cazskarma
5
I cannot gush enough about the friendliness, prompt communication and amazing efforts this dealership puts into their customers. I contacted them about a 2011 Nissan Rogue S AWD, sadly, before we could firm up a date for me to get up there, the car had sold. The sales reps were solution oriented and quick to offer comparable, if not even *better* alternatives. Within 48 hours, I had a 2011 Nissan Rogue S AWD with 35,000 *less* miles on it, in excellent condition. They were able to meet my financial needs and tight time deadlines. I would gladly refer them to strangers as well as my closest friends and family. If given the choice, I will gladly do business with just them for all my automotive needs moving forward!!! Thank you Boulder Nissan Team!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2015
Good guys. Didn't have the car I was looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
Very relaxed. A pleasant and easy transaction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 10 old reviews
May 6, 2015
Follow up was great but not intruding
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2015
professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2014
I found a GMC Sierra pickup.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2014
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2014
Best car buying experience of my life, can't recommend Joe Stickles enough - good man.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2013
Fair and friendly. I recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2013
Better than any dealer I've ever worked with. Gone are the days I dread going to a dealer to look at cars or the feeling I'm being rushed into a serious mistake. Absolutely zero regrets, and look forward to buying the rest of our family vehicles here. Worth the 45 minute drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2012
great job - would shop at Boulder Nissan agian
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2012
David/Jason in InterNet Service was AWESOME!!! Thank YOU David!!! Florentina Garcia
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2011
Way over priced found one way cheaper.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Land Rover Flatirons - 143 listings

1500 E Coalton Rd Superior, CO 80027

1 review
Insight Automotive - 39 listings

1877 Vista View Dr Longmont, CO 80504

2 reviews
Boulder Cars - 13 listings

2575 49th Street Boulder, CO 80301

1 review
Megastar Auto Sales - 12 listings

175 Commerce St Broomfield, CO 80020

2 reviews
5280 Motorcars

2019 9th St Greeley, CO 80516

1 review
Valley Nissan - 269 listings

1005 Ken Pratt Blvd Longmont, CO 80501

20 reviews
AutoNation Nissan Southwest - 22 listings

5067 S Wadsworth Way Littleton, CO 80123

2 reviews
Greeley Nissan Volkswagen - 33 listings

2625 35th Ave Greeley, CO 80634

7 reviews
Nissan 104

2400 W 104th Ave Denver, CO 80234

5 reviews
Empire Lakewood Nissan - 438 listings

14707 W Colfax Ave Lakewood, CO 80215

20 reviews
AutoNation Nissan Arapahoe - 335 listings

10030 E Arapahoe Rd Englewood, CO 80112

17 reviews
Tynan's Nissan Fort Collins - 400 listings

5811 S College Ave Fort Collins, CO 80525

13 reviews
Tynan's Nissan - 420 listings

780 S Havana St Aurora, CO 80012

11 reviews
Larry H. Miller Nissan Highlands Ranch

1320 Plum Valley Lane Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

3 reviews
Larry Miller Nissan - 28 listings

5001 S. Broadway Palmer Lake, CO 80133

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,059 Great Deals out of 207,350 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,264 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,773 Great Deals out of 181,200 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,624 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,101 Great Deals out of 90,760 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
851 Great Deals out of 70,589 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
812 Great Deals out of 88,108 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
919 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
941 Great Deals out of 77,703 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
486 Great Deals out of 69,989 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,421 Great Deals out of 90,829 listings starting at $900