Bondys Ford Lincoln

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

3615 Ross Clark Circle Nw
Dothan, AL 36303

Sales: (877) 858-3522

Service: (877) 862-9983

Today 8:30 AM - 6:30 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 11, 2018
Very good experience
Jul 9, 2018
Jared Hathaway
Although I didn't buy from this dealer, I was very impressed with customer service. The sales rep was very diligent on every aspect of negotiations. If youre looking for a guy that will go to work for you and give you honest answers call these folks and ask for Richard, five star salesman!
Jun 25, 2018
GuruW739D
Great
Jun 14, 2018
Good experience. Have bought a vehicle from Bondy's before. Was a better experience this time around.
Jun 14, 2018
Very nice and helpful
Apr 16, 2018
Responded fast, even though I did not purchase a vehicle. Very helpful.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 13, 2018
Their online response time was very quick. Stay on your email so you don't miss out on deals. I got my Yukon just before others wanted to buy out from under me. Over all a great deal and fast response. I'd say they could have helped a little more in pricing, but you have to make money some how and they did! March madness is back and I'm so happy I looked when I did. Sweet Sales personel all throughout. Long process and slow buy time but worth it.
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 10, 2018
They have excellent customer service i didnt want the car because it had alot of mechanical problem and it should be sold at a lower price .
Feb 25, 2018
Very happy with David Clark who helped me.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 25, 2018
Salesman was not helpful. I was interested in coming up test drive in the car and he was negative and telling me they were going to take it to the auction
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Tom. We apologize for your inconvenience. If you would like to speak to management about your experience, please call 334-792-5171.
Feb 22, 2018
The car was in excellent condition. Minor cosmetic damage to interior which they fixed on site. The sales people were not pushy and were willing to stay late to make the sale happen. The sale process took a little longer then I expected, but I can not argue with the results. They gave us a great deal on our Kia. The process was very painless and I enjoyed working with them. I will definitely check their inventory the next time I am purchasing a vehicle.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your business and your review!
Feb 22, 2018
Good communication
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 21, 2018
10
Vehicles are overpriced and no one knows about what is shown online when you call. The initial contact guy never did get back with me about another vehicle so I guess they aren’t that interested in making a sale.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Matthew! Sorry you didn't get our voicemails. We've left you several since the 26th of January. Your salesman, Steve Tucker, would love to speak with you if you're still interested. Perhaps the number we have on file isn't your number? As far as vehicle pricing, some vehicles hold their value better than others. Let us know how we can help.
Jan 9, 2018
Excellent response and clear communication.
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 8, 2017
GuruZF7KZ
Contact prompt and courteous
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 1, 2017
dealership was very responsive and excellent to work with
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 14, 2017
Contacted me very promptly but the truck was tw0 days before
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 11, 2017
They did an awesome job
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 25, 2017
Unfortunately the car I wanted was sold already. They found another one for me and we are working to close a deal on it. Very friendly staff.
2 people found this review helpful.
May 15, 2017
Clint was a great salesman that made everything go pleasant and smooth. Everyone at Bondy's was helpful to make a great deal.
2 people found this review helpful.
Apr 14, 2017
Awesome experience! Clint was extremely nice! I arrived on the lot at 3:30 and within 2 hours.. I was gone.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 5, 2017
Got the car i seen online the very next day
0 people found this review helpful.
Read 13 old reviews
Jul 16, 2016
Awesome
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 20, 2016
Was great
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 15, 2016
They were kind when they called but never called back. Poor customer service from the online people.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Joan, we're sorry to hear that you had a poor experience with our online team. We make every attempt to make contact with our customers, but that's not to say we don't make mistakes or miss opportunities. We apologize for any inconvenience you might have incurred.
Feb 17, 2016
Susan is the best!!
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 16, 2016
prompt atentive
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 10, 2015
Dealer responded. Car price seems a little high.
Mar 14, 2015
Sales manager Randy was untrustworthy. Maria was very informative & a pleasure to work with. The finance manager Chris Was as well.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your consideration of Bondy's Ford.
Oct 20, 2013
Great service!!! Got a great deal!!
Jun 3, 2013
i liked the promt respronce.
Feb 6, 2013
Very helpful. Was eager
Jan 11, 2013
Excellent service
Aug 24, 2012
This was the most pleasant and stress free deal we have ever made. Maria Coleman, the Sales Rep. that assisted us, was great to work with and very helpful throughout the whole process. We highly recommend this dealership.
Jun 15, 2012
I am an out of state purchaser and bought the vehicle I was interested sight unseen. The vehicle was accurately described, the price was fair and the dealership was very patient workiing with me on delivery. I would buy another car from them.

Other Nearby Dealers

Billy Lawrence Buick-GMC - 71 listings
525 Kirkland St Abbeville, AL 36310
5 reviews
Arnold Henry Ford Company - 34 listings
5323 Brown St Graceville, FL 32440
1 review
Ward Motor Co - 23 listings
1301 W Maple Ave Geneva, AL 36340
1 review
Enterprise Chevrolet, Inc. - 4 listings
1001 Rucker Blvd Enterprise, AL 36330
1 review
Volkswagen of Dothan
2730 Ross Clark Circle Dothan, AL 36301
4 reviews
Tri-State Quality Used Cars
901 S Oates St Dothan, AL 36301
5 reviews
Ed Sherling Ford
805 Glover Ave Enterprise, AL 36330
4 reviews
Chipola Ford - 179 listings
4242 Lafayette St. Marianna, FL 32446
5 reviews
Franklin's Spring Creek Ford
228 West Crawford Street Colquitt, GA 39837
2 reviews
Gilland Ford - 250 listings
3188 S US Highway 231 Ozark, AL 36360
20 reviews
Money Ford - 72 listings
408 Dothan Road Abbeville, AL 36310
1 review
Pike County Ford - 118 listings
121 Highway 231 Troy, AL 36081
9 reviews
Mitchell Lincoln - 24 listings
1222 Rucker Blvd Enterprise, AL 36330
Hattaway Motor Co - 10 listings
1503 S Main St Blakely, GA 39823
Jim Cook Ford
1838 Hickman Ave Elba, AL 36323

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,227 Great Deals out of 186,956 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
431 Great Deals out of 35,911 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,773 Great Deals out of 154,146 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
303 Great Deals out of 28,192 listings starting at $2,788
Used Ram 1500
920 Great Deals out of 130,216 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
196 Great Deals out of 31,704 listings starting at $7,000
Used Toyota RAV4
596 Great Deals out of 70,889 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
612 Great Deals out of 73,372 listings starting at $1,788
Used Toyota Camry
945 Great Deals out of 69,627 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
911 Great Deals out of 71,121 listings starting at $950
Used Honda Civic
526 Great Deals out of 39,617 listings starting at $1,699
Used Toyota Corolla
664 Great Deals out of 59,227 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda Accord
702 Great Deals out of 95,738 listings starting at $1,225
Used Ford Escape
1,157 Great Deals out of 94,883 listings starting at $1,048
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,352 Great Deals out of 88,738 listings starting at $1,995