Bondy's Nissan

3693 W Main St
Dothan, AL 36305

Sales: (334) 339-7203

Service: (888) 467-2126

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/20/17/35/2017_nissan_titan-pic-453555208904875443-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Titan Used Cars in Dothan, AL 36305

Great Deal
$12,442 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,747

Price: $23,305

Mileage: 3,926

Location: Dothan, AL 36305

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2017 Nissan Titan for sale - $23,305, 3,926 miles with Bluetooth, Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/04/20/58/2013_nissan_murano-pic-5661287743556763543-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Murano SL Used Cars in Dothan, AL 36305

Great Deal
$3,099 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,098

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 74,186

Location: Dothan, AL 36305

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2013 Nissan Murano SL for sale - $12,999, 74,186 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/19/43/2011_chevrolet_impala-pic-7329111403644193663-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet Used Cars in Dothan, AL 36305

Great Deal
$2,791 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,685

Price: $8,894

Mileage: 13,000

Location: Dothan, AL 36305

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet for sale - $8,894, 13,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/07/02/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6785652315366803594-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Dothan, AL 36305

Great Deal
$3,205 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,559

Price: $17,354

Mileage: 129,888

Location: Dothan, AL 36305

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Granite Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $17,354, 129,888 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/15/30/2007_gmc_yukon-pic-8086924160894725-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon SLT1 Used Cars in Dothan, AL 36305

Great Deal
$2,473 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,967

Price: $11,494

Mileage: 147,030

Location: Dothan, AL 36305

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Onyx Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon SLT1 for sale - $11,494, 147,030 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/04/20/31/2014_nissan_armada-pic-9070696995211769790-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Armada Platinum Used Cars in Dothan, AL 36305

Good Deal
$3,365 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,822

Price: $23,457

Mileage: 97,325

Location: Dothan, AL 36305

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2014 Nissan Armada Platinum for sale - $23,457, 97,325 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/18/43/2014_hyundai_sonata-pic-1780335176818608510-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Sonata 2.0T Limited Used Cars in Dothan, AL 36305

Good Deal
$1,823 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,739

Price: $14,916

Mileage: 30,873

Location: Dothan, AL 36305

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Sonata 2.0T Limited for sale - $14,916, 30,873 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/06/45/2007_gmc_yukon-pic-8800655974838867205-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon SLE1 Used Cars in Dothan, AL 36305

Good Deal
$2,294 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,288

Price: $9,994

Mileage: 164,872

Location: Dothan, AL 36305

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Antique Bronze Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon SLE1 for sale - $9,994, 164,872 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/19/23/2011_nissan_armada-pic-4628882851226895232-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Armada SV Used Cars in Dothan, AL 36305

Good Deal
$1,849 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,564

Price: $14,715

Mileage: 89,356

Location: Dothan, AL 36305

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Galaxy Black Description: Used 2011 Nissan Armada SV for sale - $14,715, 89,356 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/20/36/2017_toyota_camry-pic-4699736495136405166-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Camry XSE Used Cars in Dothan, AL 36305

Good Deal
$1,950 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,194

Price: $19,244

Mileage: 22,036

Location: Dothan, AL 36305

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: Used 2017 Toyota Camry XSE for sale - $19,244, 22,036 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/20/15/2015_hyundai_elantra-pic-7721009415479597179-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Elantra Limited Used Cars in Dothan, AL 36305

Good Deal
$1,300 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,903

Price: $12,603

Mileage: 29,905

Location: Dothan, AL 36305

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Venetian Red Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Elantra Limited for sale - $12,603, 29,905 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/06/54/2012_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6928917847835209780-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Dothan, AL 36305

Good Deal
$1,877 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,947

Price: $22,070

Mileage: 114,119

Location: Dothan, AL 36305

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $22,070, 114,119 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/04/18/06/2007_toyota_4runner-pic-459938185860732485-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota 4Runner V6 4x2 SR5 Used Cars in Dothan, AL 36305

Good Deal
$1,336 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,366

Price: $10,030

Mileage: 148,507

Location: Dothan, AL 36305

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2007 Toyota 4Runner V6 4x2 SR5 for sale - $10,030, 148,507 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/06/41/2015_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-2207480021068777039-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Tiguan S Used Cars in Dothan, AL 36305

Good Deal
$981 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,225

Price: $13,244

Mileage: 51,560

Location: Dothan, AL 36305

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Reflex Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Tiguan S for sale - $13,244, 51,560 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/21/26/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-3370909740132678390-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 Limited Used Cars in Dothan, AL 36305

Good Deal
$1,196 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,646

Price: $21,450

Mileage: 38,435

Location: Dothan, AL 36305

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 Limited for sale - $21,450, 38,435 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 4, 2017
GuruD7QN3
Very helpful with my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2017
Frankie G. was extremely helpful and went above and beyond to help. Unfortunately was not able to buy from this dealer but would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2017
Great.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bondy's Nissan:

Thanks Ralph! We appreciate you taking time to tell others about us! - Mary Baker, Customer Service Manager for Bondy's Nissan
Jul 11, 2017
RandDT
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bondy's Nissan:

Thank you! We appreciate all our customers and hope everyone feels like they have a "great" experience with us when they shop with Bondy's Nissan! - Mary Baker, Customer Service Manager for Bondy's Nissan
Jun 1, 2017
they were great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bondy's Nissan:

Thanks Timothy! We appreciate your kind words! Hope to deliver another "great" experience the next time you are shopping for a vehicle! - Mary Baker, Customer Service Manager for Bondy's Nissan
Apr 4, 2017
duane1616
very friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bondy's Nissan:

We will take "very friendly" every day! Thanks for taking a moment to share! - Mary Baker, Customer Service Manager for Bondy's Nissan
Mar 28, 2017
Prompt but wouldn't budge on price. Not even a one dollar. In my book you should start high and let the customer haggle and get price lower. At least make it feel like the customer is getting a deal. That's all we really want. If u don't go down anything you will never get business from me.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bondy's Nissan:

Thanks for writing Bradley. The current car market is tough and with almost 100% of customers shopping online prior to ever contacting a dealership we have to price aggressively in order to be competitive. Most of our customers appreciate the "no haggle" pricing and feel they can buy with confidence. If there is anything you have a particular question about please don't hesitate to contact me so I can get you all the information you need. Thanks again! - Mary Baker, Customer Service Manager for Bondy's Nissan
Mar 1, 2017
Everyone was amazing . Keyonta was professional and ordganized and stayed on top of everything all the way through our experience. Lew did everything he said he would do, went above and beyond and found me a wonderful SUV. He did exactly what he said he would, no surprises.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bondy's Nissan:

Sounds like you had a great experience with Bondy's Nissan. That's why we say people should "switch" to a better way and experience exactly what you experienced! Congrats on your new SUV and we hope to take care of you now and for years to come! - Mary Baker, Customer Service Manager for Bondy's Nissan
Jan 30, 2017
Amazing service. They work to make sure you get in the vehicle you want. I highly recommend Chris Alexander. He is great.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bondy's Nissan:

Thanks Tony! We appreciate you and your kind words. Hope you're enjoying your new ride and thanks for choosing Bondy's Nissan. - Mary Baker, Customer Service Manager for Bondy's Nissan
Jan 29, 2017
We have visited this lot twice and have been astounded at the poor quality of vehicles they put on the lot. (I'm referring to the mechanics of their used vehicles. I'm sure their new nissans are great, if that's what you're in the market for.) But if you shop here for used, do so very carefully, and have a mechanic outside the dealership check the vehicle before you purchase.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bondy's Nissan:

Jena, thank you for giving us a chance to earn your business. We do have different levels of used cars ranging from Certified to "As Is". We give our "As Is" cars a short time on the lot for someone to take advantage of a lower price and to take it to their trusted mechanic or do the work themselves in order to save money. Not all cars stay on our lot either, if we are aware of major issues, those go to auction. There are times a car develops an issue from the initial time we purchased it from the previous owner while it is on the lot as well. I welcome a chance to personal
 More ...
Dec 1, 2016
From my time texting bondy's Nissan I. see that they do respond 2 customers need. If it's nothing but answering questions. I give them the highest rating possible. .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2016
Car was sold but dealer was very responsive in a timely manner. They were courteous and professional. There is still a possibility I might make a purchase from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
Great customer service! Would highly recommend!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2016
OK, except was very quick to stay financing could be a problem. We got a great car at a 3.5 rate with another dealer with one phone call.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
Very helpful and answered all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
Several emails and calls to see how they may be able to help me! Great people!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bondy's Nissan:

Aww, you're too kind by calling us "great people". We're here to assist in any way needed and realize without customers we wouldn't need to be here, so thank you for choosing Bondy's Nissan!
Feb 15, 2016
Contacted me quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bondy's Nissan:

Thank you for letting us know our Customer Service Department did reach out to contact you. We hope you received all the information you were looking for.
Feb 13, 2016
Patcee618
The dealer responded but I had already purchased a car from another dealer Thank You for the response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bondy's Nissan:

Thank you for letting us know you were taken care of! Remember us anytime you are shopping in the future, we're here and happy to help!
Jan 29, 2016
Bondy responded immediately to my online search and since continue to update me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bondy's Nissan:

Thank you Lillie! We have an entire customer service department that answer every call that comes in with a live person and these same people monitor all email correspondence and follow up with customers. Glad you were contacted promptly and we hope you consider Bondy's Nissan any time you need sales or service on a vehicle.
Jan 21, 2016
Although no purchase was made the interaction was very helpful and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bondy's Nissan:

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you letting us know you were happy with our correspondence and we look forward to a future opportunity to earn your business.
Read 11 old reviews
Nov 13, 2015
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2015
Dealer responded quickly but ultimately, I decided not to buy the vehicle as the price was too high for the risk involved.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2015
Enjoyed the business. Jeff was very nice and helpful. Only problem , i. haven't received my manuel he promised he would send me. Enjoying my car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2015
Horrible, increased prices, increased money down, and didn't explain service engine lights.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2015
They would not sell me a car called them 3 times. I think I know why just can't say it here. They wanted to charge tax too I told them I would pay when I went to the dmv. They don't know how to sell a car if you live out of state. Really pitiful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2014
Very quick response..polite...helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2014
pmchambers
Actually test drove an Altima but did not like the features. Salesman was very nice and did not try to push us into looking at other vehicles that were out of our price range.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2013
Although the car we were interested the follow up from the Bondy team was awesome. They were extremely responsive and I would not hesitate to consider this dealership in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2013
Very responsive, but not fast enough to get the sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2012
Very interested in a car at Bondy's. Had a cracked windshield but dealer refused to replace. Won't be back!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Mitchell Nissan - 288 listings
1600 E Park Ave Enterprise, AL 36330
6 reviews
Volkswagen of Dothan - 145 listings
2730 Ross Clark Circle Dothan, AL 36301
2 reviews
Action of Enterprise Buick-GMC - 127 listings
1309 Boll Weevil Cir Enterprise, AL 36330
6 reviews
Billy Lawrence GMC - 86 listings
525 Kirkland St Abbeville, AL 36310
5 reviews
Mazda of Dothan - 53 listings
901 S Oates St Dothan, AL 36301
5 reviews
Moates Auto Xchange - 48 listings
828 N US Hwy 231 Ozark, AL 36360
1 review
Arnold Henry Ford Company - 35 listings
5323 Brown St Graceville, FL 32440
1 review
Genes Auto Sales - 12 listings
1770 Hickman Ave Elba, AL 36323
2 reviews
Enterprise Chevrolet, Inc.
1001 Rucker Blvd Enterprise, AL 36330
2 reviews
Premier Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Troy - 167 listings
111 US Highway 231 N Troy, AL 36081
5 reviews
Ed Sherling Ford Incorporated - 91 listings
805 Glover Ave Enterprise, AL 36330
5 reviews
Bondys Toyota - 22 listings
519 Boll Weevil Cir Enterprise, AL 36330
4 reviews
Enterprise Kia - 142 listings
1509 East Park Avenue Enterprise, AL 36330
6 reviews
Rahal-Miller Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Nissan
4204 W Lafayette St Marianna, FL 32446
11 reviews
Rahal-Miller Nissan
4204 Lafayette St Marianna, FL 32446

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,303 Great Deals out of 224,490 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
449 Great Deals out of 49,399 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,741 Great Deals out of 175,328 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
395 Great Deals out of 30,738 listings starting at $1,995
Used Ram 1500
1,421 Great Deals out of 121,721 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 35,372 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,129 Great Deals out of 87,385 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
1,005 Great Deals out of 67,328 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
845 Great Deals out of 61,323 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
935 Great Deals out of 60,376 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
840 Great Deals out of 54,446 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 74,851 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
861 Great Deals out of 68,957 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,428 Great Deals out of 78,281 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,300 Great Deals out of 104,989 listings starting at $895