Bondy's Nissan

3693 W Main St
Dothan, AL 36305

Sales: (334) 339-7203

Service: (888) 467-2126

Today 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/22/23/02/2017_ford_explorer-pic-3083882730854928780-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Dothan, AL 36305

Great Deal
$4,548 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,536

Price: $27,988

Mileage: 1,655

Location: Dothan, AL 36305

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Jeans Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $27,988, 1,655 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/06/14/43/2017_honda_fit-pic-2444634211364494471-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Fit LX Used Cars in Dothan, AL 36305

Great Deal
$1,372 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,264

Price: $13,892

Mileage: 19,449

Location: Dothan, AL 36305

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Description: Used 2017 Honda Fit LX for sale - $13,892, 19,449 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/06/19/51/2018_dodge_challenger-pic-7979188084777317391-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Challenger R/T RWD Used Cars in Dothan, AL 36305

Good Deal
$2,319 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,293

Price: $29,974

Mileage: 3,146

Location: Dothan, AL 36305

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Description: Used 2018 Dodge Challenger R/T RWD for sale - $29,974, 3,146 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/16/18/30/2015_nissan_murano-pic-6239532163999986207-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Murano S Used Cars in Dothan, AL 36305

Good Deal
$2,421 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,109

Price: $19,688

Mileage: 37,603

Location: Dothan, AL 36305

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Murano S for sale - $19,688, 37,603 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/13/18/39/2008_honda_accord-pic-5107217368136031761-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Dothan, AL 36305

Good Deal
$1,524 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,523

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 89,346

Location: Dothan, AL 36305

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Basque Red Pearl Description: Used 2008 Honda Accord EX for sale - $7,999, 89,346 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/12/18/47/2017_ford_explorer-pic-3912071303065417769-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Dothan, AL 36305

Good Deal
$2,705 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,606

Price: $27,901

Mileage: 25,612

Location: Dothan, AL 36305

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $27,901, 25,612 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/06/18/43/2011_gmc_acadia-pic-2366262241178057279-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Acadia Denali Used Cars in Dothan, AL 36305

Good Deal
$1,506 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,399

Price: $13,893

Mileage: 122,993

Location: Dothan, AL 36305

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2011 GMC Acadia Denali for sale - $13,893, 122,993 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/18/19/2015_nissan_titan-pic-7847669306538965110-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Titan SL Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Dothan, AL 36305

Good Deal
$1,835 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,935

Price: $29,100

Mileage: 27,083

Location: Dothan, AL 36305

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Titan SL Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $29,100, 27,083 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/19/22/35/2014_honda_odyssey-pic-6159566895107032819-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Odyssey EX-L FWD Used Cars in Dothan, AL 36305

Good Deal
$1,270 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,743

Price: $20,473

Mileage: 71,261

Location: Dothan, AL 36305

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Odyssey EX-L FWD for sale - $20,473, 71,261 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/16/20/20/2015_nissan_altima-pic-4880698511526124717-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Used Cars in Dothan, AL 36305

Good Deal
$1,080 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,848

Price: $17,768

Mileage: 11,171

Location: Dothan, AL 36305

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL for sale - $17,768, 11,171 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/30/18/51/2016_nissan_pathfinder-pic-2089106047229838490-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Pathfinder S Used Cars in Dothan, AL 36305

Good Deal
$1,140 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,539

Price: $20,399

Mileage: 19,896

Location: Dothan, AL 36305

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Black Metallic Description: Used 2016 Nissan Pathfinder S for sale - $20,399, 19,896 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/17/19/54/2010_mercury_milan-pic-9212430542840005518-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercury Milan V6 Premier AWD Used Cars in Dothan, AL 36305

Good Deal
$749 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,104

Price: $7,355

Mileage: 100,496

Location: Dothan, AL 36305

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2010 Mercury Milan V6 Premier AWD for sale - $7,355, 100,496 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/16/18/30/2014_nissan_maxima-pic-3743676666240081322-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Maxima S Used Cars in Dothan, AL 36305

Fair Deal
$885 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,714

Price: $16,829

Mileage: 29,458

Location: Dothan, AL 36305

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Midnight Garnet Description: Used 2014 Nissan Maxima S for sale - $16,829, 29,458 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/19/18/39/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-6660220916917370798-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue SL Used Cars in Dothan, AL 36305

Fair Deal
$811 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,200

Price: $21,389

Mileage: 15,440

Location: Dothan, AL 36305

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cayenne Red Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue SL for sale - $21,389, 15,440 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/31/06/37/2015_nissan_sentra-pic-2293522783330300995-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Sentra SL Used Cars in Dothan, AL 36305

Fair Deal
$703 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,671

Price: $14,968

Mileage: 10,474

Location: Dothan, AL 36305

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Super Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Sentra SL for sale - $14,968, 10,474 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 4, 2018
GuruTTVZ5
Very friendly and helpful staff.
Jun 3, 2018
jkyzar
By the time they contacted me , they had taking the truck to auction..
May 12, 2018
Contacted them about a frontier told them I was comparing different sellers they gave me a price I told can they beat the price of another car salesman and they this the price for this area and it was the best price and said I wouldn't get a better deal. I revealed my price which was $3000 cheaper then theirs even with proof they said I was lying and I should take the deal they gave me
Response from current dealership:
Chris, I'd like to look further into your experience with our dealership. At your convenience please call me direct at 334-699-6128. We always want to do all we can for our customers and make sure we never miss anyone's business if possible. I hope to hear from you soon. Thank you, Mary Baker, Customer Service Manager for Bondy's Nissan.
Apr 24, 2018
Dealer contacted me promptly and followed up with additional emails. Contacts were polite and professional.
Apr 16, 2018
The ladies on the chat live were very friendly and helpful. I set up an appointment to drive the car. At the dealership I met Fred and he showed me the car and let my wife and I take for a drive. On returning Fred sat down with us to discuss price. At this time we could not agree on a price. About a week later in a thank you Email from Fred I made another offer. After another Email and texts, phone we agreed on a price. They went the extra mile in offering to bring the car to me that day, since I could not drive the 4hrs there and back until later that week. The men who brought it to me were excellent. The best buying experience of my 72 years. All dealers could learn from them.
Feb 28, 2018
Bowdoc2017
Responded promptly
Feb 25, 2018
Well I didn't actually buy the vehicle but they did contact me promptly and answered all questions that I have concerning the vehicle I was looking at even though in the end I didn't purchase the vehicle particular dealer but I would recommend them to others
Dec 28, 2017
I talked to Pam via email and phone and she was very courteous! Nothing not to like about her, she's the ultimate professional who is a credit to her dealership!
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 4, 2017
GuruD7QN3
Very helpful with my questions
Sep 21, 2017
Frankie G. was extremely helpful and went above and beyond to help. Unfortunately was not able to buy from this dealer but would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a car.
Aug 25, 2017
Great.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Ralph! We appreciate you taking time to tell others about us! - Mary Baker, Customer Service Manager for Bondy's Nissan
Jul 11, 2017
RandDT
Great!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you! We appreciate all our customers and hope everyone feels like they have a "great" experience with us when they shop with Bondy's Nissan! - Mary Baker, Customer Service Manager for Bondy's Nissan
Jun 1, 2017
they were great
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Timothy! We appreciate your kind words! Hope to deliver another "great" experience the next time you are shopping for a vehicle! - Mary Baker, Customer Service Manager for Bondy's Nissan
Apr 4, 2017
duane1616
very friendly
Response from current dealership:
We will take "very friendly" every day! Thanks for taking a moment to share! - Mary Baker, Customer Service Manager for Bondy's Nissan
Mar 28, 2017
Prompt but wouldn't budge on price. Not even a one dollar. In my book you should start high and let the customer haggle and get price lower. At least make it feel like the customer is getting a deal. That's all we really want. If u don't go down anything you will never get business from me.
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for writing Bradley. The current car market is tough and with almost 100% of customers shopping online prior to ever contacting a dealership we have to price aggressively in order to be competitive. Most of our customers appreciate the "no haggle" pricing and feel they can buy with confidence. If there is anything you have a particular question about please don't hesitate to contact me so I can get you all the information you need. Thanks again! - Mary Baker, Customer Service Manager for Bondy's Nissan
Mar 1, 2017
Everyone was amazing . Keyonta was professional and ordganized and stayed on top of everything all the way through our experience. Lew did everything he said he would do, went above and beyond and found me a wonderful SUV. He did exactly what he said he would, no surprises.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Sounds like you had a great experience with Bondy's Nissan. That's why we say people should "switch" to a better way and experience exactly what you experienced! Congrats on your new SUV and we hope to take care of you now and for years to come! - Mary Baker, Customer Service Manager for Bondy's Nissan
Jan 30, 2017
Amazing service. They work to make sure you get in the vehicle you want. I highly recommend Chris Alexander. He is great.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Tony! We appreciate you and your kind words. Hope you're enjoying your new ride and thanks for choosing Bondy's Nissan. - Mary Baker, Customer Service Manager for Bondy's Nissan
Jan 29, 2017
We have visited this lot twice and have been astounded at the poor quality of vehicles they put on the lot. (I'm referring to the mechanics of their used vehicles. I'm sure their new nissans are great, if that's what you're in the market for.) But if you shop here for used, do so very carefully, and have a mechanic outside the dealership check the vehicle before you purchase.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Jena, thank you for giving us a chance to earn your business. We do have different levels of used cars ranging from Certified to "As Is". We give our "As Is" cars a short time on the lot for someone to take advantage of a lower price and to take it to their trusted mechanic or do the work themselves in order to save money. Not all cars stay on our lot either, if we are aware of major issues, those go to auction. There are times a car develops an issue from the initial time we purchased it from the previous owner while it is on the lot as well. I welcome a chance to personal
 More ...
Dec 1, 2016
From my time texting bondy's Nissan I. see that they do respond 2 customers need. If it's nothing but answering questions. I give them the highest rating possible. .
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 30, 2016
Car was sold but dealer was very responsive in a timely manner. They were courteous and professional. There is still a possibility I might make a purchase from them.
Read 19 old reviews
Jun 21, 2016
Great customer service! Would highly recommend!
Apr 13, 2016
OK, except was very quick to stay financing could be a problem. We got a great car at a 3.5 rate with another dealer with one phone call.
Mar 16, 2016
Very helpful and answered all my questions.
Feb 17, 2016
Several emails and calls to see how they may be able to help me! Great people!
Response from current dealership:
Aww, you're too kind by calling us "great people". We're here to assist in any way needed and realize without customers we wouldn't need to be here, so thank you for choosing Bondy's Nissan!
Feb 15, 2016
Contacted me quickly
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for letting us know our Customer Service Department did reach out to contact you. We hope you received all the information you were looking for.
Feb 13, 2016
Patcee618
The dealer responded but I had already purchased a car from another dealer Thank You for the response
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for letting us know you were taken care of! Remember us anytime you are shopping in the future, we're here and happy to help!
Jan 29, 2016
Bondy responded immediately to my online search and since continue to update me.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Lillie! We have an entire customer service department that answer every call that comes in with a live person and these same people monitor all email correspondence and follow up with customers. Glad you were contacted promptly and we hope you consider Bondy's Nissan any time you need sales or service on a vehicle.
Jan 21, 2016
Although no purchase was made the interaction was very helpful and professional.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you letting us know you were happy with our correspondence and we look forward to a future opportunity to earn your business.
Nov 13, 2015
Very good
Nov 4, 2015
Dealer responded quickly but ultimately, I decided not to buy the vehicle as the price was too high for the risk involved.
Sep 30, 2015
Enjoyed the business. Jeff was very nice and helpful. Only problem , i. haven't received my manuel he promised he would send me. Enjoying my car!
Jul 31, 2015
Great
May 20, 2015
Horrible, increased prices, increased money down, and didn't explain service engine lights.
Jan 27, 2015
They would not sell me a car called them 3 times. I think I know why just can't say it here. They wanted to charge tax too I told them I would pay when I went to the dmv. They don't know how to sell a car if you live out of state. Really pitiful.
Sep 23, 2014
Very quick response..polite...helpful
Jul 7, 2014
pmchambers
Actually test drove an Altima but did not like the features. Salesman was very nice and did not try to push us into looking at other vehicles that were out of our price range.
May 18, 2013
Although the car we were interested the follow up from the Bondy team was awesome. They were extremely responsive and I would not hesitate to consider this dealership in the future.
Apr 4, 2013
Very responsive, but not fast enough to get the sale.
Oct 30, 2012
Very interested in a car at Bondy's. Had a cracked windshield but dealer refused to replace. Won't be back!!

Other Nearby Dealers

Miller & Miller Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac - 189 listings
4204 Lafayette St Marianna, FL 32446
1 review
Action of Enterprise Buick-GMC - 109 listings
1309 Boll Weevil Cir Enterprise, AL 36330
6 reviews
Billy Lawrence Buick-GMC - 75 listings
525 Kirkland St Abbeville, AL 36310
5 reviews
Arnold Henry Ford Company - 35 listings
5323 Brown St Graceville, FL 32440
1 review
A&B Auto Sales - 34 listings
1383 Jackson Ave Chipley, FL 32428
1 review
Genes Auto Sales - 28 listings
1770 Hickman Ave Elba, AL 36323
1 review
Ward Motor Co - 24 listings
1301 W Maple Ave Geneva, AL 36340
1 review
Cars40 - 15 listings
828 S 3 Notch St Troy, AL 36081
2 reviews
Hometown Motors - 8 listings
1484 county road 156 New Brockton, AL 36351
1 review
Enterprise Chevrolet, Inc. - 4 listings
1001 Rucker Blvd Enterprise, AL 36330
1 review
Volkswagen of Dothan
2730 Ross Clark Circle Dothan, AL 36301
4 reviews
Tri-State Quality Used Cars
901 S Oates St Dothan, AL 36301
5 reviews
Ed Sherling Ford
805 Glover Ave Enterprise, AL 36330
4 reviews
Premier Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Troy - 210 listings
111 US Highway 231 N Troy, AL 36081
13 reviews
Mitchell Nissan - 250 listings
1600 E Park Ave Enterprise, AL 36330
12 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,235 Great Deals out of 188,247 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
444 Great Deals out of 36,261 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,812 Great Deals out of 155,289 listings starting at $1,490
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
326 Great Deals out of 28,543 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,001 Great Deals out of 127,833 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
216 Great Deals out of 31,090 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
588 Great Deals out of 71,081 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 72,723 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
930 Great Deals out of 69,717 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
875 Great Deals out of 71,874 listings starting at $990
Used Honda Civic
496 Great Deals out of 39,961 listings starting at $1,615
Used Toyota Corolla
668 Great Deals out of 60,390 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
692 Great Deals out of 97,972 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,220 Great Deals out of 98,386 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,400 Great Deals out of 89,371 listings starting at $1,000