Bondy's Nissan

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

3693 W Main St, Dothan, AL 36305

Sales: (334) 794-6736

Service: (866) 685-2026

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/02/00/16/2011_acura_tsx-pic-116357373845060802-152x114.jpeg

2011 Acura TSX Sport Wagon w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Dothan, AL 36305

Great Deal
$2,172 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,292

Price: $12,120

Mileage: 97,635

Location: Dothan, AL 36305

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Premium White Pearl Description: Used 2011 Acura TSX Sport Wagon w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $12,120, 97,635 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/00/22/2016_hyundai_sonata-pic-2381492967705819198-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Sonata Used Cars in Dothan, AL 36305

Great Deal
$2,881 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,281

Price: $15,400

Mileage: 12,221

Location: Dothan, AL 36305

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Symphony Silver Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Sonata for sale - $15,400, 12,221 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 Used Cars in Dothan, AL 36305

Great Deal
$3,512 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,550

Price: $39,038

Mileage: 11,788

Location: Dothan, AL 36305

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 for sale - $39,038, 11,788 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Multimedia Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/15/30/2015_nissan_altima-pic-3592273306407104925-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Used Cars in Dothan, AL 36305

Good Deal
$1,844 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,187

Price: $18,343

Mileage: 15,707

Location: Dothan, AL 36305

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL for sale - $18,343, 15,707 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/11/30/2013_nissan_armada-pic-5994666942179328353-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Armada SL Used Cars in Dothan, AL 36305

Good Deal
$1,793 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,792

Price: $22,999

Mileage: 71,425

Location: Dothan, AL 36305

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2013 Nissan Armada SL for sale - $22,999, 71,425 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/00/20/2015_volvo_xc60-pic-733465979459466692-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volvo XC60 T5 Platinum Used Cars in Dothan, AL 36305

Good Deal
$1,483 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,634

Price: $29,151

Mileage: 42,777

Location: Dothan, AL 36305

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Volvo XC60 T5 Platinum for sale - $29,151, 42,777 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/00/12/2016_mazda_cx-5-pic-6580651639250316223-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring Used Cars in Dothan, AL 36305

Good Deal
$1,281 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,780

Price: $26,499

Mileage: 7,628

Location: Dothan, AL 36305

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Meteor Gray Mica Description: Used 2016 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring for sale - $26,499, 7,628 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/00/16/2008_toyota_camry_solara-pic-2538065640571602514-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Camry Solara SLE Convertible Used Cars in Dothan, AL 36305

Good Deal
$1,066 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,489

Price: $10,423

Mileage: 83,034

Location: Dothan, AL 36305

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Super Red 5 Description: Used 2008 Toyota Camry Solara SLE Convertible for sale - $10,423, 83,034 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/23/58/2014_ford_explorer-pic-6438721681118357474-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Dothan, AL 36305

Good Deal
$1,181 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,577

Price: $20,396

Mileage: 78,122

Location: Dothan, AL 36305

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $20,396, 78,122 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/02/00/16/2013_nissan_juke-pic-4263022593232000419-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Juke S Used Cars in Dothan, AL 36305

Fair Deal
$739 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,781

Price: $13,042

Mileage: 41,606

Location: Dothan, AL 36305

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cayenne Red Description: Used 2013 Nissan Juke S for sale - $13,042, 41,606 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/09/00/08/2007_toyota_camry-pic-7163765891860966581-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Dothan, AL 36305

Fair Deal
$711 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,967

Price: $6,256

Mileage: 160,723

Location: Dothan, AL 36305

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Desert Sand Mica Description: Used 2007 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $6,256, 160,723 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/00/21/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-8225180903096335844-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ Used Cars in Dothan, AL 36305

Fair Deal
$675 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,580

Price: $13,905

Mileage: 47,041

Location: Dothan, AL 36305

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ for sale - $13,905, 47,041 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/02/00/16/2014_ford_explorer-pic-8804002916462859772-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Dothan, AL 36305

Fair Deal
$1,043 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,032

Price: $21,989

Mileage: 63,671

Location: Dothan, AL 36305

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $21,989, 63,671 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/00/21/2015_ram_1500-pic-2875422515139022928-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 Tradesman Used Cars in Dothan, AL 36305

Fair Deal
$853 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,943

Price: $20,090

Mileage: 30,144

Location: Dothan, AL 36305

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 Tradesman for sale - $20,090, 30,144 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/00/22/2009_chevrolet_traverse-pic-2376616836468123568-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ Used Cars in Dothan, AL 36305

Fair Deal
$737 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,240

Price: $10,503

Mileage: 149,737

Location: Dothan, AL 36305

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cyber Gray Metallic Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ for sale - $10,503, 149,737 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 4, 2017
duane1616
very friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2017
Prompt but wouldn't budge on price. Not even a one dollar. In my book you should start high and let the customer haggle and get price lower. At least make it feel like the customer is getting a deal. That's all we really want. If u don't go down anything you will never get business from me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2017
Everyone was amazing . Keyonta was professional and ordganized and stayed on top of everything all the way through our experience. Lew did everything he said he would do, went above and beyond and found me a wonderful SUV. He did exactly what he said he would, no surprises.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2017
Amazing service. They work to make sure you get in the vehicle you want. I highly recommend Chris Alexander. He is great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2017
Jena2003
We have visited this lot twice and have been astounded at the poor quality of vehicles they put on the lot. (I'm referring to the mechanics of their used vehicles. I'm sure their new nissans are great, if that's what you're in the market for.) But if you shop here for used, do so very carefully, and have a mechanic outside the dealership check the vehicle before you purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bondy's Nissan:

Jena, thank you for giving us a chance to earn your business. We do have different levels of used cars ranging from Certified to "As Is". We give our "As Is" cars a short time on the lot for someone to take advantage of a lower price and to take it to their trusted mechanic or do the work themselves in order to save money. Not all cars stay on our lot either, if we are aware of major issues, those go to auction. There are times a car develops an issue from the initial time we purchased it from the previous owner while it is on the lot as well. I welcome a chance to personal
 More ...
Dec 1, 2016
From my time texting bondy's Nissan I. see that they do respond 2 customers need. If it's nothing but answering questions. I give them the highest rating possible. .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2016
Car was sold but dealer was very responsive in a timely manner. They were courteous and professional. There is still a possibility I might make a purchase from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
Great customer service! Would highly recommend!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2016
OK, except was very quick to stay financing could be a problem. We got a great car at a 3.5 rate with another dealer with one phone call.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
Very helpful and answered all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
Several emails and calls to see how they may be able to help me! Great people!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bondy's Nissan:

Aww, you're too kind by calling us "great people". We're here to assist in any way needed and realize without customers we wouldn't need to be here, so thank you for choosing Bondy's Nissan!
Feb 15, 2016
Contacted me quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bondy's Nissan:

Thank you for letting us know our Customer Service Department did reach out to contact you. We hope you received all the information you were looking for.
Feb 13, 2016
Patcee618
The dealer responded but I had already purchased a car from another dealer Thank You for the response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bondy's Nissan:

Thank you for letting us know you were taken care of! Remember us anytime you are shopping in the future, we're here and happy to help!
Jan 29, 2016
Bondy responded immediately to my online search and since continue to update me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bondy's Nissan:

Thank you Lillie! We have an entire customer service department that answer every call that comes in with a live person and these same people monitor all email correspondence and follow up with customers. Glad you were contacted promptly and we hope you consider Bondy's Nissan any time you need sales or service on a vehicle.
Jan 21, 2016
Although no purchase was made the interaction was very helpful and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bondy's Nissan:

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you letting us know you were happy with our correspondence and we look forward to a future opportunity to earn your business.
Nov 13, 2015
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2015
Dealer responded quickly but ultimately, I decided not to buy the vehicle as the price was too high for the risk involved.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2015
Enjoyed the business. Jeff was very nice and helpful. Only problem , i. haven't received my manuel he promised he would send me. Enjoying my car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2015
Horrible, increased prices, increased money down, and didn't explain service engine lights.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Jan 27, 2015
They would not sell me a car called them 3 times. I think I know why just can't say it here. They wanted to charge tax too I told them I would pay when I went to the dmv. They don't know how to sell a car if you live out of state. Really pitiful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2014
Very quick response..polite...helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2014
pmchambers
Actually test drove an Altima but did not like the features. Salesman was very nice and did not try to push us into looking at other vehicles that were out of our price range.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2013
Although the car we were interested the follow up from the Bondy team was awesome. They were extremely responsive and I would not hesitate to consider this dealership in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2013
Very responsive, but not fast enough to get the sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2012
Very interested in a car at Bondy's. Had a cracked windshield but dealer refused to replace. Won't be back!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Mazda of Dothan - 94 listings

901 S Oates St, Dothan, AL 36301

6 reviews
Marianna Toyota - 92 listings

2961 Pennsylvania Ave, Marianna, FL 32446

1 review
Chipola Ford - 85 listings

4242 Lafayette St., Marianna, FL 32446

1 review
Arnold Henry Ford Company - 32 listings

5323 Brown St, Graceville, FL 32440

1 review
Xtreme Motorsports LLC - 25 listings

1607 E Park Ave, Enterprise, AL 36330

4 reviews
Genes Auto Sales - 4 listings

1770 Hickman Ave, Elba, AL 36323

2 reviews
Billy Lawrence GMC - 1 listing

525 Kirkland St, Abbeville, AL 36310

4 reviews
Enterprise Chevrolet, Inc.

1001 Rucker Blvd, Enterprise, AL 36330

2 reviews
Hometown Motors

1484 county road 156, New Brockton, AL 36351

1 review
Action of Enterprise Buick-GMC - 139 listings

1309 Boll Weevil Cir, Enterprise, AL 36330

6 reviews
Gilland Ford - 183 listings

3188 S US Highway 231, Ozark, AL 36360

5 reviews
Ed Sherling Ford Incorporated - 118 listings

805 Glover Ave, Enterprise, AL 36330

4 reviews
Auto Expo

2569 Ross Clark Circle, Dothan, AL 36301

4 reviews
Rahal-Miller Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Nissan - 300 listings

4204 W Lafayette St, Marianna, FL 32446

11 reviews
Mitchell Nissan - 270 listings

1600 E Park Ave, Enterprise, AL 36330

4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,255 Great Deals out of 209,705 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
342 Great Deals out of 47,687 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,739 Great Deals out of 169,934 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,045 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
912 Great Deals out of 114,514 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
116 Great Deals out of 29,438 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
848 Great Deals out of 90,973 listings starting at $249
Used Toyota Corolla
714 Great Deals out of 73,207 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
512 Great Deals out of 89,869 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
823 Great Deals out of 60,379 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
664 Great Deals out of 70,684 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
769 Great Deals out of 88,118 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
536 Great Deals out of 77,940 listings starting at $3,995
Used Nissan Altima
892 Great Deals out of 80,545 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,342 Great Deals out of 95,800 listings starting at $995