Bondy's Nissan

3693 W Main St
Dothan, AL 36305

Sales: (334) 339-7203

Service: (888) 467-2126

Today 8:30am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/18/34/2014_nissan_altima-pic-7019730792743934557-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Used Cars in Dothan, AL 36305

Great Deal
$3,802 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,792

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 20,287

Location: Dothan, AL 36305

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL for sale - $13,990, 20,287 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/06/39/2012_ford_fusion-pic-7902734207069343842-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Fusion SEL Used Cars in Dothan, AL 36305

Great Deal
$2,081 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,692

Price: $7,611

Mileage: 97,864

Location: Dothan, AL 36305

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford Fusion SEL for sale - $7,611, 97,864 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/06/25/2014_nissan_frontier-pic-5769458107927476176-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Frontier SV Crew Cab LWB Used Cars in Dothan, AL 36305

Great Deal
$1,852 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,446

Price: $18,594

Mileage: 53,691

Location: Dothan, AL 36305

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Glacier White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Frontier SV Crew Cab LWB for sale - $18,594, 53,691 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/19/01/2011_ford_explorer-pic-227489268912188561-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Explorer Limited Used Cars in Dothan, AL 36305

Good Deal
$1,917 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,333

Price: $17,416

Mileage: 78,248

Location: Dothan, AL 36305

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2011 Ford Explorer Limited for sale - $17,416, 78,248 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/18/37/2015_nissan_altima-pic-5332612250309269415-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Dothan, AL 36305

Good Deal
$1,550 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,925

Price: $14,375

Mileage: 18,205

Location: Dothan, AL 36305

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $14,375, 18,205 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/19/24/2013_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6339791183646860361-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Dothan, AL 36305

Good Deal
$1,745 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,734

Price: $19,989

Mileage: 69,615

Location: Dothan, AL 36305

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited for sale - $19,989, 69,615 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/06/45/2007_gmc_yukon-pic-3356604815775049359-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon SLT1 Used Cars in Dothan, AL 36305

Good Deal
$1,914 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,234

Price: $12,320

Mileage: 153,489

Location: Dothan, AL 36305

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon SLT1 for sale - $12,320, 153,489 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/06/39/2014_ford_edge-pic-3242271487757962659-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Dothan, AL 36305

Good Deal
$1,876 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,803

Price: $21,927

Mileage: 11,812

Location: Dothan, AL 36305

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $21,927, 11,812 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/06/45/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-2303095234787461647-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue SV FWD Used Cars in Dothan, AL 36305

Good Deal
$1,825 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,691

Price: $21,866

Mileage: 11,411

Location: Dothan, AL 36305

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2017 Nissan Rogue SV FWD for sale - $21,866, 11,411 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/22/13/24/2013_ford_edge-pic-2953058016489033175-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Dothan, AL 36305

Good Deal
$1,620 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,520

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 74,295

Location: Dothan, AL 36305

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Platinum Tri-coat Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $14,900, 74,295 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/11/21/52/2017_nissan_titan-pic-8008746425607315609-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Titan Platinum Reserve Crew Cab Used Cars in Dothan, AL 36305

Good Deal
$4,323 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $44,917

Price: $40,594

Mileage: 16,895

Location: Dothan, AL 36305

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier White Description: Used 2017 Nissan Titan Platinum Reserve Crew Cab for sale - $40,594, 16,895 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/12/01/2014_nissan_frontier-pic-2036293559812466165-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Frontier SV Crew Cab Used Cars in Dothan, AL 36305

Good Deal
$1,201 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,646

Price: $17,445

Mileage: 67,076

Location: Dothan, AL 36305

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Frontier SV Crew Cab for sale - $17,445, 67,076 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/06/25/2015_honda_pilot-pic-8778722222886648171-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Pilot SE Used Cars in Dothan, AL 36305

Good Deal
$848 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,405

Price: $26,557

Mileage: 30,193

Location: Dothan, AL 36305

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Taffeta White Description: Used 2015 Honda Pilot SE for sale - $26,557, 30,193 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/19/20/33/2017_toyota_camry-pic-5386719237784310802-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Camry XSE Used Cars in Dothan, AL 36305

Good Deal
$1,237 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,136

Price: $20,899

Mileage: 20,651

Location: Dothan, AL 36305

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2017 Toyota Camry XSE for sale - $20,899, 20,651 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/06/19/2014_hyundai_sonata-pic-6031803216240933044-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Sonata 2.0T Limited Used Cars in Dothan, AL 36305

Good Deal
$783 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,996

Price: $16,213

Mileage: 30,871

Location: Dothan, AL 36305

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Sonata 2.0T Limited for sale - $16,213, 30,871 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 4, 2017
GuruD7QN3
Very helpful with my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2017
Frankie G. was extremely helpful and went above and beyond to help. Unfortunately was not able to buy from this dealer but would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2017
Great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bondy's Nissan:

Thanks Ralph! We appreciate you taking time to tell others about us! - Mary Baker, Customer Service Manager for Bondy's Nissan
Jul 11, 2017
RandDT
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bondy's Nissan:

Thank you! We appreciate all our customers and hope everyone feels like they have a "great" experience with us when they shop with Bondy's Nissan! - Mary Baker, Customer Service Manager for Bondy's Nissan
Jun 1, 2017
they were great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bondy's Nissan:

Thanks Timothy! We appreciate your kind words! Hope to deliver another "great" experience the next time you are shopping for a vehicle! - Mary Baker, Customer Service Manager for Bondy's Nissan
Apr 4, 2017
duane1616
very friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bondy's Nissan:

We will take "very friendly" every day! Thanks for taking a moment to share! - Mary Baker, Customer Service Manager for Bondy's Nissan
Mar 28, 2017
Prompt but wouldn't budge on price. Not even a one dollar. In my book you should start high and let the customer haggle and get price lower. At least make it feel like the customer is getting a deal. That's all we really want. If u don't go down anything you will never get business from me.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bondy's Nissan:

Thanks for writing Bradley. The current car market is tough and with almost 100% of customers shopping online prior to ever contacting a dealership we have to price aggressively in order to be competitive. Most of our customers appreciate the "no haggle" pricing and feel they can buy with confidence. If there is anything you have a particular question about please don't hesitate to contact me so I can get you all the information you need. Thanks again! - Mary Baker, Customer Service Manager for Bondy's Nissan
Mar 1, 2017
Everyone was amazing . Keyonta was professional and ordganized and stayed on top of everything all the way through our experience. Lew did everything he said he would do, went above and beyond and found me a wonderful SUV. He did exactly what he said he would, no surprises.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bondy's Nissan:

Sounds like you had a great experience with Bondy's Nissan. That's why we say people should "switch" to a better way and experience exactly what you experienced! Congrats on your new SUV and we hope to take care of you now and for years to come! - Mary Baker, Customer Service Manager for Bondy's Nissan
Jan 30, 2017
Amazing service. They work to make sure you get in the vehicle you want. I highly recommend Chris Alexander. He is great.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bondy's Nissan:

Thanks Tony! We appreciate you and your kind words. Hope you're enjoying your new ride and thanks for choosing Bondy's Nissan. - Mary Baker, Customer Service Manager for Bondy's Nissan
Jan 29, 2017
Jena2003
We have visited this lot twice and have been astounded at the poor quality of vehicles they put on the lot. (I'm referring to the mechanics of their used vehicles. I'm sure their new nissans are great, if that's what you're in the market for.) But if you shop here for used, do so very carefully, and have a mechanic outside the dealership check the vehicle before you purchase.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bondy's Nissan:

Jena, thank you for giving us a chance to earn your business. We do have different levels of used cars ranging from Certified to "As Is". We give our "As Is" cars a short time on the lot for someone to take advantage of a lower price and to take it to their trusted mechanic or do the work themselves in order to save money. Not all cars stay on our lot either, if we are aware of major issues, those go to auction. There are times a car develops an issue from the initial time we purchased it from the previous owner while it is on the lot as well. I welcome a chance to personal
 More ...
Dec 1, 2016
From my time texting bondy's Nissan I. see that they do respond 2 customers need. If it's nothing but answering questions. I give them the highest rating possible. .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2016
Car was sold but dealer was very responsive in a timely manner. They were courteous and professional. There is still a possibility I might make a purchase from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
Great customer service! Would highly recommend!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2016
OK, except was very quick to stay financing could be a problem. We got a great car at a 3.5 rate with another dealer with one phone call.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
Very helpful and answered all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
Several emails and calls to see how they may be able to help me! Great people!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bondy's Nissan:

Aww, you're too kind by calling us "great people". We're here to assist in any way needed and realize without customers we wouldn't need to be here, so thank you for choosing Bondy's Nissan!
Feb 15, 2016
Contacted me quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bondy's Nissan:

Thank you for letting us know our Customer Service Department did reach out to contact you. We hope you received all the information you were looking for.
Feb 13, 2016
Patcee618
The dealer responded but I had already purchased a car from another dealer Thank You for the response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bondy's Nissan:

Thank you for letting us know you were taken care of! Remember us anytime you are shopping in the future, we're here and happy to help!
Jan 29, 2016
Bondy responded immediately to my online search and since continue to update me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bondy's Nissan:

Thank you Lillie! We have an entire customer service department that answer every call that comes in with a live person and these same people monitor all email correspondence and follow up with customers. Glad you were contacted promptly and we hope you consider Bondy's Nissan any time you need sales or service on a vehicle.
Jan 21, 2016
Although no purchase was made the interaction was very helpful and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bondy's Nissan:

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you letting us know you were happy with our correspondence and we look forward to a future opportunity to earn your business.
Nov 13, 2015
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2015
Dealer responded quickly but ultimately, I decided not to buy the vehicle as the price was too high for the risk involved.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 9 old reviews
Sep 30, 2015
Enjoyed the business. Jeff was very nice and helpful. Only problem , i. haven't received my manuel he promised he would send me. Enjoying my car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2015
Horrible, increased prices, increased money down, and didn't explain service engine lights.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2015
They would not sell me a car called them 3 times. I think I know why just can't say it here. They wanted to charge tax too I told them I would pay when I went to the dmv. They don't know how to sell a car if you live out of state. Really pitiful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2014
Very quick response..polite...helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2014
pmchambers
Actually test drove an Altima but did not like the features. Salesman was very nice and did not try to push us into looking at other vehicles that were out of our price range.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2013
Although the car we were interested the follow up from the Bondy team was awesome. They were extremely responsive and I would not hesitate to consider this dealership in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2013
Very responsive, but not fast enough to get the sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2012
Very interested in a car at Bondy's. Had a cracked windshield but dealer refused to replace. Won't be back!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Volkswagen of Dothan - 156 listings
2730 Ross Clark Circle Dothan, AL 36301
1 review
Billy Lawrence GMC - 87 listings
525 Kirkland St Abbeville, AL 36310
5 reviews
Mazda of Dothan - 67 listings
901 S Oates St Dothan, AL 36301
5 reviews
Moates Auto Xchange - 47 listings
828 N US Hwy 231 Ozark, AL 36360
1 review
Arnold Henry Ford Company - 35 listings
5323 Brown St Graceville, FL 32440
1 review
Dothan Truck and Auto - 20 listings
100 Ross Clark Circle NE Dothan, AL 36303
1 review
Tri-State Off Road - 17 listings
2502 Ross Clark Cir Dothan, AL 36301
1 review
Genes Auto Sales - 7 listings
1770 Hickman Ave Elba, AL 36323
2 reviews
Enterprise Chevrolet, Inc.
1001 Rucker Blvd Enterprise, AL 36330
2 reviews
Action of Enterprise Buick-GMC - 132 listings
1309 Boll Weevil Cir Enterprise, AL 36330
7 reviews
Ed Sherling Ford Incorporated - 94 listings
805 Glover Ave Enterprise, AL 36330
5 reviews
Auto Expo - 38 listings
2569 Ross Clark Circle Dothan, AL 36301
4 reviews
Bondys Toyota - 14 listings
519 Boll Weevil Cir Enterprise, AL 36330
4 reviews
Mitchell Nissan - 253 listings
1600 E Park Ave Enterprise, AL 36330
6 reviews
Rahal-Miller Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Nissan - 319 listings
4204 W Lafayette St Marianna, FL 32446
11 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,519 Great Deals out of 193,861 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
310 Great Deals out of 45,081 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,247 Great Deals out of 167,963 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
314 Great Deals out of 29,873 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
980 Great Deals out of 109,688 listings starting at $5,500
Used Ram 2500
156 Great Deals out of 31,360 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
932 Great Deals out of 79,642 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
782 Great Deals out of 53,296 listings starting at $1,502
Used Honda Civic
760 Great Deals out of 69,159 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
752 Great Deals out of 55,441 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
716 Great Deals out of 44,953 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,043 Great Deals out of 56,909 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 69,478 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
978 Great Deals out of 77,112 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,034 Great Deals out of 93,152 listings starting at $1,200