Bondy's Nissan

3693 W Main St
Dothan, AL 36305

Sales: (334) 339-7203

Service: (888) 467-2126

Today 8:30am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/21/03/2007_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-8953646114585584533-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Tahoe Used Cars in Dothan, AL 36305

Good Deal
$1,978 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,964

Price: $8,986

Mileage: 215,865

Location: Dothan, AL 36305

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Graystone Metallic Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe for sale - $8,986, 215,865 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/06/47/2009_jaguar_xf-pic-8481517177924800725-152x114.jpeg

2009 Jaguar XF Premium Luxury Used Cars in Dothan, AL 36305

Good Deal
$1,787 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,707

Price: $9,920

Mileage: 134,035

Location: Dothan, AL 36305

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Porcelain Description: Used 2009 Jaguar XF Premium Luxury for sale - $9,920, 134,035 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/18/58/2014_gmc_terrain-pic-1407884158127480031-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Terrain SLT1 Used Cars in Dothan, AL 36305

Good Deal
$996 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,696

Price: $18,700

Mileage: 40,667

Location: Dothan, AL 36305

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2014 GMC Terrain SLT1 for sale - $18,700, 40,667 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/24/01/49/2007_gmc_yukon-pic-6360789766033079097-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon Used Cars in Dothan, AL 36305

Good Deal
$1,167 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,218

Price: $14,051

Mileage: 132,022

Location: Dothan, AL 36305

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Steel Gray Metallic Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon for sale - $14,051, 132,022 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/12/20/15/2017_nissan_armada-pic-433337017240174936-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Armada Used Cars in Dothan, AL 36305

Fair Deal
$2,066 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $55,820

Price: $53,754

Mileage: 2,220

Location: Dothan, AL 36305

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2017 Nissan Armada for sale - $53,754, 2,220 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/25/01/25/2011_chevrolet_equinox-pic-190710747049667329-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 Used Cars in Dothan, AL 36305

Fair Deal
$440 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,600

Price: $13,160

Mileage: 65,184

Location: Dothan, AL 36305

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 for sale - $13,160, 65,184 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/07/28/19/25/2015_jeep_wrangler-pic-2274344915439930884-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Dothan, AL 36305

Fair Deal
$1,300 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,086

Price: $36,786

Mileage: 44,100

Location: Dothan, AL 36305

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $36,786, 44,100 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/14/48/2010_infiniti_g37-pic-8741777325400597387-152x114.jpeg

2010 INFINITI G37 Used Cars in Dothan, AL 36305

Fair Deal
$460 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,310

Price: $11,850

Mileage: 107,541

Location: Dothan, AL 36305

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2010 INFINITI G37 for sale - $11,850, 107,541 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/19/00/2015_volvo_xc60-pic-3793251366577238406-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volvo XC60 T5 Platinum Used Cars in Dothan, AL 36305

Fair Deal
$531 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,031

Price: $28,500

Mileage: 42,777

Location: Dothan, AL 36305

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2015 Volvo XC60 T5 Platinum for sale - $28,500, 42,777 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/17/50/2014_ford_focus-pic-4997329846781192027-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Dothan, AL 36305

Fair Deal
$355 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,706

Price: $12,351

Mileage: 14,420

Location: Dothan, AL 36305

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE for sale - $12,351, 14,420 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/07/59/2014_nissan_altima-pic-2371575437303001207-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in Dothan, AL 36305

Fair Deal
$350 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,477

Price: $13,127

Mileage: 66,312

Location: Dothan, AL 36305

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Saharan Stone Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $13,127, 66,312 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/18/44/2010_gmc_acadia-pic-1026352205397150026-152x114.jpeg

2010 GMC Acadia SLT1 Used Cars in Dothan, AL 36305

Fair Deal
$398 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,718

Price: $11,320

Mileage: 137,326

Location: Dothan, AL 36305

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2010 GMC Acadia SLT1 for sale - $11,320, 137,326 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/17/40/2008_chevrolet_equinox-pic-8253142042328671411-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Dothan, AL 36305

Fair Deal
$388 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,087

Price: $6,699

Mileage: 142,735

Location: Dothan, AL 36305

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $6,699, 142,735 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/18/35/2003_jeep_wrangler-pic-7825764133508461909-152x114.jpeg

2003 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Dothan, AL 36305

Fair Deal
$429 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,232

Price: $12,803

Mileage: 101,737

Location: Dothan, AL 36305

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black/black Hard Top Description: Used 2003 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $12,803, 101,737 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/19/23/44/2014_jeep_wrangler-pic-7782488780650862763-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Dothan, AL 36305

Fair Deal
$158 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,258

Price: $31,100

Mileage: 29,767

Location: Dothan, AL 36305

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Ampd Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $31,100, 29,767 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 1, 2017
they were great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2017
duane1616
very friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bondy's Nissan:

We will take "very friendly" every day! Thanks for taking a moment to share! - Mary Baker, Customer Service Manager for Bondy's Nissan
Mar 28, 2017
Prompt but wouldn't budge on price. Not even a one dollar. In my book you should start high and let the customer haggle and get price lower. At least make it feel like the customer is getting a deal. That's all we really want. If u don't go down anything you will never get business from me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bondy's Nissan:

Thanks for writing Bradley. The current car market is tough and with almost 100% of customers shopping online prior to ever contacting a dealership we have to price aggressively in order to be competitive. Most of our customers appreciate the "no haggle" pricing and feel they can buy with confidence. If there is anything you have a particular question about please don't hesitate to contact me so I can get you all the information you need. Thanks again! - Mary Baker, Customer Service Manager for Bondy's Nissan
Mar 1, 2017
Everyone was amazing . Keyonta was professional and ordganized and stayed on top of everything all the way through our experience. Lew did everything he said he would do, went above and beyond and found me a wonderful SUV. He did exactly what he said he would, no surprises.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bondy's Nissan:

Sounds like you had a great experience with Bondy's Nissan. That's why we say people should "switch" to a better way and experience exactly what you experienced! Congrats on your new SUV and we hope to take care of you now and for years to come! - Mary Baker, Customer Service Manager for Bondy's Nissan
Jan 30, 2017
Amazing service. They work to make sure you get in the vehicle you want. I highly recommend Chris Alexander. He is great.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bondy's Nissan:

Thanks Tony! We appreciate you and your kind words. Hope you're enjoying your new ride and thanks for choosing Bondy's Nissan. - Mary Baker, Customer Service Manager for Bondy's Nissan
Jan 29, 2017
Jena2003
We have visited this lot twice and have been astounded at the poor quality of vehicles they put on the lot. (I'm referring to the mechanics of their used vehicles. I'm sure their new nissans are great, if that's what you're in the market for.) But if you shop here for used, do so very carefully, and have a mechanic outside the dealership check the vehicle before you purchase.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bondy's Nissan:

Jena, thank you for giving us a chance to earn your business. We do have different levels of used cars ranging from Certified to "As Is". We give our "As Is" cars a short time on the lot for someone to take advantage of a lower price and to take it to their trusted mechanic or do the work themselves in order to save money. Not all cars stay on our lot either, if we are aware of major issues, those go to auction. There are times a car develops an issue from the initial time we purchased it from the previous owner while it is on the lot as well. I welcome a chance to personal
 More ...
Dec 1, 2016
From my time texting bondy's Nissan I. see that they do respond 2 customers need. If it's nothing but answering questions. I give them the highest rating possible. .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2016
Car was sold but dealer was very responsive in a timely manner. They were courteous and professional. There is still a possibility I might make a purchase from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
Great customer service! Would highly recommend!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2016
OK, except was very quick to stay financing could be a problem. We got a great car at a 3.5 rate with another dealer with one phone call.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
Very helpful and answered all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
Several emails and calls to see how they may be able to help me! Great people!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bondy's Nissan:

Aww, you're too kind by calling us "great people". We're here to assist in any way needed and realize without customers we wouldn't need to be here, so thank you for choosing Bondy's Nissan!
Feb 15, 2016
Contacted me quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bondy's Nissan:

Thank you for letting us know our Customer Service Department did reach out to contact you. We hope you received all the information you were looking for.
Feb 13, 2016
Patcee618
The dealer responded but I had already purchased a car from another dealer Thank You for the response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bondy's Nissan:

Thank you for letting us know you were taken care of! Remember us anytime you are shopping in the future, we're here and happy to help!
Jan 29, 2016
Bondy responded immediately to my online search and since continue to update me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bondy's Nissan:

Thank you Lillie! We have an entire customer service department that answer every call that comes in with a live person and these same people monitor all email correspondence and follow up with customers. Glad you were contacted promptly and we hope you consider Bondy's Nissan any time you need sales or service on a vehicle.
Jan 21, 2016
Although no purchase was made the interaction was very helpful and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bondy's Nissan:

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you letting us know you were happy with our correspondence and we look forward to a future opportunity to earn your business.
Nov 13, 2015
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2015
Dealer responded quickly but ultimately, I decided not to buy the vehicle as the price was too high for the risk involved.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2015
Enjoyed the business. Jeff was very nice and helpful. Only problem , i. haven't received my manuel he promised he would send me. Enjoying my car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 7 old reviews
May 20, 2015
Horrible, increased prices, increased money down, and didn't explain service engine lights.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2015
They would not sell me a car called them 3 times. I think I know why just can't say it here. They wanted to charge tax too I told them I would pay when I went to the dmv. They don't know how to sell a car if you live out of state. Really pitiful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2014
Very quick response..polite...helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2014
pmchambers
Actually test drove an Altima but did not like the features. Salesman was very nice and did not try to push us into looking at other vehicles that were out of our price range.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2013
Although the car we were interested the follow up from the Bondy team was awesome. They were extremely responsive and I would not hesitate to consider this dealership in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2013
Very responsive, but not fast enough to get the sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2012
Very interested in a car at Bondy's. Had a cracked windshield but dealer refused to replace. Won't be back!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Mazda of Dothan - 85 listings

901 S Oates St Dothan, AL 36301

5 reviews
Arnold Henry Ford Company - 44 listings

5323 Brown St Graceville, FL 32440

1 review
Xtreme Motorsports LLC - 29 listings

1607 E Park Ave Enterprise, AL 36330

6 reviews
Tri-State Off Road - 23 listings

2502 Ross Clark Cir Dothan, AL 36301

1 review
Genes Auto Sales - 13 listings

1770 Hickman Ave Elba, AL 36323

2 reviews
Enterprise Chevrolet, Inc.

1001 Rucker Blvd Enterprise, AL 36330

2 reviews
Billy Lawrence GMC

525 Kirkland St Abbeville, AL 36310

5 reviews
Gilland Ford - 205 listings

3188 S US Highway 231 Ozark, AL 36360

9 reviews
Action of Enterprise Buick-GMC - 130 listings

1309 Boll Weevil Cir Enterprise, AL 36330

6 reviews
Bondys Toyota - 26 listings

519 Boll Weevil Cir Enterprise, AL 36330

5 reviews
Ed Sherling Ford Incorporated - 110 listings

805 Glover Ave Enterprise, AL 36330

4 reviews
Auto Expo

2569 Ross Clark Circle Dothan, AL 36301

4 reviews
Enterprise Kia - 215 listings

1509 East Park Avenue Enterprise, AL 36330

6 reviews
Mitchell Nissan - 302 listings

1600 E Park Ave Enterprise, AL 36330

4 reviews
Rahal-Miller Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Nissan

4204 W Lafayette St Marianna, FL 32446

10 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,059 Great Deals out of 207,350 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,260 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,173 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,637 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
860 Great Deals out of 70,584 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
809 Great Deals out of 88,112 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
920 Great Deals out of 59,355 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
483 Great Deals out of 69,969 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,156 Great Deals out of 79,666 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900