Bobby Rahal Acura

6694 Carlisle Pike
Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

Sales: (717) 802-8451

Service: (888) 594-8159

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/18/42/2014_nissan_pathfinder-pic-5808248380042095746-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Pathfinder SL 4WD Used Cars in Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

Good Deal
$2,167 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,034

Price: $19,867

Mileage: 59,559

Location: Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Dark Slate Description: Used 2014 Nissan Pathfinder SL 4WD for sale - $19,867, 59,559 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/18/38/2012_acura_mdx-pic-1399831539569944187-152x114.jpeg

2012 Acura MDX SH-AWD Used Cars in Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

Good Deal
$2,008 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,000

Price: $13,992

Mileage: 112,677

Location: Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Acura MDX SH-AWD for sale - $13,992, 112,677 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/18/42/2010_toyota_rav4-pic-1153930444206825092-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota RAV4 Limited V6 4WD Used Cars in Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

Good Deal
$1,732 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,349

Price: $9,617

Mileage: 140,813

Location: Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Toyota RAV4 Limited V6 4WD for sale - $9,617, 140,813 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/24/18/40/2005_lexus_rx_330-pic-4789917689458674061-152x114.jpeg

2005 Lexus RX 330 AWD Used Cars in Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

Good Deal
$1,592 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,587

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 154,205

Location: Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Crystal White Description: Used 2005 Lexus RX 330 AWD for sale - $6,995, 154,205 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/19/27/2015_acura_ilx-pic-4705696090933760109-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura ILX 2.0L FWD Used Cars in Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

Good Deal
$1,435 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,094

Price: $17,659

Mileage: 24,706

Location: Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bellanova White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Acura ILX 2.0L FWD for sale - $17,659, 24,706 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/18/39/2015_acura_ilx-pic-2054605452550605106-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura ILX 2.0L FWD Used Cars in Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

Good Deal
$1,416 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,411

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 33,260

Location: Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Alabaster Description: Used 2015 Acura ILX 2.0L FWD for sale - $16,995, 33,260 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/18/46/2009_toyota_sienna-pic-8561891363098018968-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Sienna CE 7-Passenger Used Cars in Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

Good Deal
$1,727 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,725

Price: $7,998

Mileage: 101,085

Location: Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Mirage Description: Used 2009 Toyota Sienna CE 7-Passenger for sale - $7,998, 101,085 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/03/18/51/2011_lexus_es_350-pic-5036185803314858950-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lexus ES 350 Sedan Used Cars in Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

Good Deal
$1,356 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,269

Price: $12,913

Mileage: 94,084

Location: Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2011 Lexus ES 350 Sedan for sale - $12,913, 94,084 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/18/39/2004_toyota_avalon-pic-5752837168567613937-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota Avalon XLS Used Cars in Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

Good Deal
$1,038 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,032

Price: $4,994

Mileage: 128,786

Location: Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Diamond White Pearl Description: Used 2004 Toyota Avalon XLS for sale - $4,994, 128,786 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/24/18/40/2010_honda_pilot-pic-4360718591333003836-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD Used Cars in Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

Good Deal
$1,374 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,803

Price: $13,429

Mileage: 110,590

Location: Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Dark Cherry Description: Used 2010 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD for sale - $13,429, 110,590 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/18/41/2012_toyota_highlander-pic-8268453369430436405-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD Used Cars in Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

Good Deal
$1,176 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,168

Price: $18,992

Mileage: 97,869

Location: Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2012 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD for sale - $18,992, 97,869 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/18/56/2014_honda_civic-pic-4056498322729818487-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

Good Deal
$805 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,799

Price: $8,994

Mileage: 108,991

Location: Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Modern Steel Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic LX for sale - $8,994, 108,991 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/19/35/2012_acura_tl-pic-8439842873622379334-152x114.jpeg

2012 Acura TL SH-AWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

Good Deal
$882 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,266

Price: $17,384

Mileage: 64,557

Location: Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Luster Description: Used 2012 Acura TL SH-AWD with Technology Package for sale - $17,384, 64,557 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/19/47/2014_acura_tl-pic-6950029726193153568-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura TL SH-AWD with Tech Package Used Cars in Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

Good Deal
$1,289 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,283

Price: $17,994

Mileage: 71,267

Location: Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Still Night Pearl Description: Used 2014 Acura TL SH-AWD with Tech Package for sale - $17,994, 71,267 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/07/11/2008_honda_accord-pic-3508895276187013065-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

Fair Deal
$661 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,280

Price: $5,619

Mileage: 189,617

Location: Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Polished Metal Description: Used 2008 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $5,619, 189,617 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 9, 2017
toolsarefun
The person that emailed me did not respond when I emailed her back. When I called the number listed, it was for the wrong dealership. When I finally got to the right person, they didnt even want to talk to me once I told him that I would purchase the vehicle for what you, CarGurus, said is a fair price. Then to top it all off, two days later i recieve an email from the original girl asking me to come in for a test drive. If I was this non customer focused at my job, I would be fired.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bobby Rahal Acura:

I am very sorry to hear about the negative experience you had with our dealership. This certainly is not the way we strive to conduct business. Customer service is of the utmost importance to us. Please feel free to reach out to me directly to discuss this matter. Thank you and sorry again for your inconvenience.

Randy Rumberger
Business Development Manager
Bobby Rahal Automotive Group
717-691-0500 x3030
rrumberger@bobbyrahal.com
Oct 2, 2017
jkruss82
Drove over an hour to go look at this car we wanted to get. Sat and wasted almost 2 hours for the guy to come back and tell us that he couldn't help us with a loan. The last place we got a car we ran into the same bump and they were happy to help us and get us in the car we wanted. My dad was a car salesman I know the game. While we were there we heard two guys on the other side of the wall discussing their commissions. The car has over a 100,000 miles, stains, cracks, def not perfect and we were still willing to trade. They expected us to put 1,500 down and tried telling us our vehicle was worth 1000 less then what Kelley Blue book says. The man helping us was also trying to sell a van to another couple so I think he was just trying to get as much money as he could. I think Greed is a little strong with this dealership plus they haven't even emailed us back after we emailed them. I WOULD NOT Waste my time with these people or my money! If your trying to find a family vehicle, don't go to them. They will not work with you.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bobby Rahal Acura:

Dear jkruss82, we're very sorry to hear that you had a negative experience at our dealership. With our Market Driven Pricing, our vehicles are priced to be competitive and we always try to do everything possible to assist our clients with finding the right vehicle. Please feel free to give me a call if you would like to discuss the matter further. Thank you. - Cory Miller, Pre-Owned Sales Manager, Bobby Rahal Outlet - 717-790-6000
Jul 31, 2017
Dealer responded very quickly to my inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2017
Dealer contacted me immediately and had excellent follow up. They were located a distance away from me and I ended up purchasing the Kia Optima that I was looking for at a dealership which was closer to me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2017
Excellent customer service. Definitely went the extra mile for us.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2017
I bought the acura tlx............they are an awesome dealership to work with.........top notch business
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2017
Guru991KJ
Very nice and helped us the whole way through the deal. I would go back again fair and honest
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2017
Martinez93
They responded within a few days. Although I didn't buy from them they were very helpful in trying to help me find the right vehicle for me at their lot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2017
Dealership is clean and professional, sales staff was superb. A very pleasant experience even though we have not yet made a purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2017
TLX_2904
Was contacted very quickly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2016
AuntRenona
Based on the email response from this dealer I will continue to look elsewhere. Language was broken English with numerous question marks and random punctuation. If this dealer cannot respond in plain language I feel no need to waste my time contacting them. I rate them with one star because they do not have a negative option.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2016
JJZ1959
Sales rep was very helpful and was able to answer or get answers to all my questions. An overall positive experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2016
Responded right away. Unfortunately the vehicle was no longer available.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2016
Worked with me quickly throughout each hiccup.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2016
2 e-mail responses 1 great!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2016
I did buy a car from theses guys , but it will be the last time they ever get my money . I will tell everyone I know to steer clear of theses guys . They love to play games , the finance game , the warranty game, the making you wait 4 hours game , and best of I am not your sales person game. This place is not good and I would stay away from here at all cost. You find a good deal and call the dealer to see if it is still there and they say sorry it was sold. This happens a lot ( the bait " good deal " ) just so that you call and they have you on the hook. If the deal is too good its more then likely just BAIT to get you to call. This guy here does it.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2016
I bought a car through a salesman, Forrest, who was extremely pleasant, not pushy, mild mannered, and made the whole process enjoyable! I was very pleased with the price of the car (below Kelley Blue Book). I would highly recommend coming to this dealership!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2016
Sales person wasn't helpful whatsoever. Would never go back there to look for a vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 7 old reviews
Jul 14, 2015
Excellent experience! The salesperson answered all questions, provided all necessary information and was very accommodating from start to finish. I will recommend to others.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2015
responsive to email inquiry's, willing to try to help find my car. Ended up just being a bit too far away for us
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2014
Same day contact
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2014
Prompt response but at was sold. Many follow ups offering differnt vehicles for sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2014
Excellent response however too far away to see vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2013
Prompt response and informative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2012
Returned my call in a timely manner. Answered my questions on a certain auto. Over all very nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Forrer Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep - 128 listings
400 North High Street Duncannon, PA 17020
1 review
Auto First - 92 listings
6506 Carlisle Pike Mechanicsburg, PA 17050
2 reviews
Thornton Automotive Manchester - 53 listings
160 Glen Dr Manchester, PA 17345
3 reviews
Keiser's Automotive - 44 listings
2401 Gettysburg Rd Camp Hill, PA 17011
3 reviews
U.S. Auto Sales, Inc. - 29 listings
3501 Walnut St Harrisburg, PA 17109
1 review
Millers Autos Sales & Service - 27 listings
630 US Rt. 15 North Dillsburg, PA 17019
2 reviews
Jack's Auto Sales and Service - 27 listings
2189 W. Harrisburg Pike Middletown, PA 17057
5 reviews
Bavarian Select Auto - 26 listings
5270 E Trindle Rd Mechanicsburg, PA 17050
2 reviews
Cars Plus - 25 listings
4011 Carlisle Road Dover, PA 17315
2 reviews
Malakin Motors - 20 listings
9889 Allentown Blvd Grantville, PA 17028
2 reviews
Highland Motor Sales - 13 listings
1001 Hummel Ave Lemoyne, PA 17043
3 reviews
Last Call Motors Inc - 7 listings
1537 Bridge St New Cumberland, PA 17070
3 reviews
717 Auto Sales
800 S Cameron St Harrisburg, PA 17104
2 reviews
East Shore Auto Inc
2425 Herr St Harrisburg, PA 17103
3 reviews
Jones Family of Dealerships - 638 listings
1335 Manheim Pike Lancaster, PA 17601
23 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,485 Great Deals out of 193,493 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
313 Great Deals out of 45,034 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,264 Great Deals out of 168,160 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
290 Great Deals out of 29,853 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
969 Great Deals out of 109,990 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
148 Great Deals out of 31,474 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
993 Great Deals out of 79,612 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
787 Great Deals out of 53,222 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Civic
793 Great Deals out of 69,627 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
782 Great Deals out of 55,366 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
726 Great Deals out of 44,964 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,083 Great Deals out of 56,431 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 69,536 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
978 Great Deals out of 76,877 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,016 Great Deals out of 93,097 listings starting at $1,200