Bobby Rahal Acura

6694 Carlisle Pike
Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

Sales: (717) 802-8451

Service: (888) 594-8159

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/24/18/40/2005_lexus_rx_330-pic-4789917689458674061-152x114.jpeg

2005 Lexus RX 330 AWD Used Cars in Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

Good Deal
$1,446 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,441

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 154,205

Location: Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Crystal White Description: Used 2005 Lexus RX 330 AWD for sale - $6,995, 154,205 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/24/18/40/2010_honda_pilot-pic-4360718591333003836-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD Used Cars in Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

Good Deal
$1,501 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,491

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 110,590

Location: Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Dark Cherry Description: Used 2010 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD for sale - $12,990, 110,590 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/18/56/2013_ford_escape-pic-3621831676186938614-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape SEL 4WD Used Cars in Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

Good Deal
$1,091 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,408

Price: $11,317

Mileage: 101,776

Location: Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ginger Ale Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SEL 4WD for sale - $11,317, 101,776 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/20/17/41/2012_honda_accord-pic-2755510790420394746-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

Fair Deal
$688 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,280

Price: $10,592

Mileage: 100,554

Location: Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Polished Metal Description: Used 2012 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $10,592, 100,554 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/18/40/2007_honda_pilot-pic-6866818446375839775-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Pilot 4 Dr EX-L 4X4 Used Cars in Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

Fair Deal
$912 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,909

Price: $8,997

Mileage: 122,046

Location: Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Dark Cherry Description: Used 2007 Honda Pilot 4 Dr EX-L 4X4 for sale - $8,997, 122,046 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/18/49/2010_lexus_es_350-pic-7037678969935157934-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus ES 350 FWD Used Cars in Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

Fair Deal
$843 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,042

Price: $9,199

Mileage: 143,053

Location: Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Smoky Granite Description: Used 2010 Lexus ES 350 FWD for sale - $9,199, 143,053 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/17/44/2016_volkswagen_jetta-pic-3061804616004719508-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Jetta 1.8T Sport PZEV Used Cars in Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

Fair Deal
$741 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,737

Price: $15,996

Mileage: 8,274

Location: Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Uni Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Jetta 1.8T Sport PZEV for sale - $15,996, 8,274 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/06/19/2011_cadillac_srx-pic-1321030598128042520-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac SRX Luxury FWD Used Cars in Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

Fair Deal
$741 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,732

Price: $13,991

Mileage: 81,402

Location: Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Beige Description: Used 2011 Cadillac SRX Luxury FWD for sale - $13,991, 81,402 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/17/32/2008_gmc_acadia-pic-1947021149377206607-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Acadia SLE-1 AWD Used Cars in Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

Fair Deal
$802 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,800

Price: $8,998

Mileage: 120,722

Location: Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Carbon Black Description: Used 2008 GMC Acadia SLE-1 AWD for sale - $8,998, 120,722 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/18/41/2006_toyota_sienna-pic-3916659157442993792-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Sienna XLE Used Cars in Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

Fair Deal
$604 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,452

Price: $7,848

Mileage: 119,482

Location: Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Desert Sand Mica Description: Used 2006 Toyota Sienna XLE for sale - $7,848, 119,482 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/19/47/2014_acura_tl-pic-6950029726193153568-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura TL SH-AWD with Tech Package Used Cars in Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

Fair Deal
$737 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,731

Price: $17,994

Mileage: 71,267

Location: Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Still Night Pearl Description: Used 2014 Acura TL SH-AWD with Tech Package for sale - $17,994, 71,267 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/02/19/45/2015_acura_tlx-pic-3517371079034712360-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura TLX V6 FWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

Fair Deal
$692 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,687

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 13,688

Location: Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Copper Description: Used 2015 Acura TLX V6 FWD with Technology Package for sale - $26,995, 13,688 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/06/41/2006_toyota_sienna-pic-7182236590922306091-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Sienna LE Used Cars in Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

Fair Deal
$470 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,466

Price: $7,996

Mileage: 84,948

Location: Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Shadow Pearl Description: Used 2006 Toyota Sienna LE for sale - $7,996, 84,948 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/19/53/2008_toyota_camry-pic-8172329597125904280-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

Fair Deal
$385 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,765

Price: $6,380

Mileage: 141,875

Location: Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Super White Description: Used 2008 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $6,380, 141,875 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/19/35/2012_acura_tl-pic-8439842873622379334-152x114.jpeg

2012 Acura TL SH-AWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

Fair Deal
$379 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,763

Price: $17,384

Mileage: 64,557

Location: Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Luster Description: Used 2012 Acura TL SH-AWD with Technology Package for sale - $17,384, 64,557 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 9, 2017
toolsarefun
The person that emailed me did not respond when I emailed her back. When I called the number listed, it was for the wrong dealership. When I finally got to the right person, they didnt even want to talk to me once I told him that I would purchase the vehicle for what you, CarGurus, said is a fair price. Then to top it all off, two days later i recieve an email from the original girl asking me to come in for a test drive. If I was this non customer focused at my job, I would be fired.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bobby Rahal Acura:

I am very sorry to hear about the negative experience you had with our dealership. This certainly is not the way we strive to conduct business. Customer service is of the utmost importance to us. Please feel free to reach out to me directly to discuss this matter. Thank you and sorry again for your inconvenience.

Randy Rumberger
Business Development Manager
Bobby Rahal Automotive Group
717-691-0500 x3030
rrumberger@bobbyrahal.com
Oct 2, 2017
jkruss82
Drove over an hour to go look at this car we wanted to get. Sat and wasted almost 2 hours for the guy to come back and tell us that he couldn't help us with a loan. The last place we got a car we ran into the same bump and they were happy to help us and get us in the car we wanted. My dad was a car salesman I know the game. While we were there we heard two guys on the other side of the wall discussing their commissions. The car has over a 100,000 miles, stains, cracks, def not perfect and we were still willing to trade. They expected us to put 1,500 down and tried telling us our vehicle was worth 1000 less then what Kelley Blue book says. The man helping us was also trying to sell a van to another couple so I think he was just trying to get as much money as he could. I think Greed is a little strong with this dealership plus they haven't even emailed us back after we emailed them. I WOULD NOT Waste my time with these people or my money! If your trying to find a family vehicle, don't go to them. They will not work with you.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bobby Rahal Acura:

Dear jkruss82, we're very sorry to hear that you had a negative experience at our dealership. With our Market Driven Pricing, our vehicles are priced to be competitive and we always try to do everything possible to assist our clients with finding the right vehicle. Please feel free to give me a call if you would like to discuss the matter further. Thank you. - Cory Miller, Pre-Owned Sales Manager, Bobby Rahal Outlet - 717-790-6000
Jul 31, 2017
Dealer responded very quickly to my inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2017
Dealer contacted me immediately and had excellent follow up. They were located a distance away from me and I ended up purchasing the Kia Optima that I was looking for at a dealership which was closer to me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2017
Excellent customer service. Definitely went the extra mile for us.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2017
I bought the acura tlx............they are an awesome dealership to work with.........top notch business
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2017
Guru991KJ
Very nice and helped us the whole way through the deal. I would go back again fair and honest
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2017
Martinez93
They responded within a few days. Although I didn't buy from them they were very helpful in trying to help me find the right vehicle for me at their lot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2017
Dealership is clean and professional, sales staff was superb. A very pleasant experience even though we have not yet made a purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2017
TLX_2904
Was contacted very quickly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2016
AuntRenona
Based on the email response from this dealer I will continue to look elsewhere. Language was broken English with numerous question marks and random punctuation. If this dealer cannot respond in plain language I feel no need to waste my time contacting them. I rate them with one star because they do not have a negative option.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2016
JJZ1959
Sales rep was very helpful and was able to answer or get answers to all my questions. An overall positive experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2016
Responded right away. Unfortunately the vehicle was no longer available.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2016
Worked with me quickly throughout each hiccup.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2016
2 e-mail responses 1 great!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2016
I did buy a car from theses guys , but it will be the last time they ever get my money . I will tell everyone I know to steer clear of theses guys . They love to play games , the finance game , the warranty game, the making you wait 4 hours game , and best of I am not your sales person game. This place is not good and I would stay away from here at all cost. You find a good deal and call the dealer to see if it is still there and they say sorry it was sold. This happens a lot ( the bait " good deal " ) just so that you call and they have you on the hook. If the deal is too good its more then likely just BAIT to get you to call. This guy here does it.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2016
I bought a car through a salesman, Forrest, who was extremely pleasant, not pushy, mild mannered, and made the whole process enjoyable! I was very pleased with the price of the car (below Kelley Blue Book). I would highly recommend coming to this dealership!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2016
Sales person wasn't helpful whatsoever. Would never go back there to look for a vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 7 old reviews
Jul 14, 2015
Excellent experience! The salesperson answered all questions, provided all necessary information and was very accommodating from start to finish. I will recommend to others.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2015
responsive to email inquiry's, willing to try to help find my car. Ended up just being a bit too far away for us
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2014
Same day contact
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2014
Prompt response but at was sold. Many follow ups offering differnt vehicles for sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2014
Excellent response however too far away to see vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2013
Prompt response and informative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2012
Returned my call in a timely manner. Answered my questions on a certain auto. Over all very nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Freedom Toyota of Harrisburg - 220 listings
6060 Allentown Blvd Harrisburg, PA 17112
1 review
Forrer Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep - 137 listings
400 North High Street Duncannon, PA 17020
1 review
Auto First - 78 listings
6506 Carlisle Pike Mechanicsburg, PA 17050
3 reviews
Thornton Automotive Manchester - 50 listings
160 Glen Dr Manchester, PA 17345
3 reviews
Keiser's Automotive - 33 listings
2401 Gettysburg Rd Camp Hill, PA 17011
3 reviews
Jack's Auto Sales and Service - 31 listings
2189 W. Harrisburg Pike Middletown, PA 17057
5 reviews
Millers Autos Sales & Service - 28 listings
630 US Rt. 15 North Dillsburg, PA 17019
2 reviews
Malakin Motors - 24 listings
9889 Allentown Blvd Grantville, PA 17028
2 reviews
Bavarian Select Auto - 22 listings
5270 E Trindle Rd Mechanicsburg, PA 17050
2 reviews
U.S. Auto Sales, Inc. - 22 listings
3501 Walnut St Harrisburg, PA 17109
2 reviews
Cars Plus - 22 listings
4011 Carlisle Road Dover, PA 17315
3 reviews
Last Call Motors Inc - 12 listings
1537 Bridge St New Cumberland, PA 17070
3 reviews
South Mountain Auto Sales - 8 listings
767 Walnut Bottom Rd. Shippensburg, PA 17257
1 review
Highland Motor Sales
1001 Hummel Ave Lemoyne, PA 17043
3 reviews
717 Auto Sales
800 S Cameron St Harrisburg, PA 17104
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Acura MDX
486 Great Deals out of 16,142 listings starting at $2,000
Used Acura RDX
253 Great Deals out of 11,659 listings starting at $4,495
Used Acura NSX
229 listings starting at $154,998
Used Acura TLX
141 Great Deals out of 16,355 listings starting at $13,499
Used Acura MDX Sport Hybrid
347 listings starting at $50,225
Used Acura RLX
20 Great Deals out of 666 listings starting at $16,880
Used Acura ILX
81 Great Deals out of 3,491 listings starting at $7,800
Used Ford F-150
3,207 Great Deals out of 219,867 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 48,649 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,654 Great Deals out of 173,588 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
391 Great Deals out of 30,423 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,383 Great Deals out of 119,828 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
179 Great Deals out of 35,008 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,098 Great Deals out of 86,334 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
955 Great Deals out of 64,234 listings starting at $1,850