Bob Pion Buick GMC

GM Certified Internet Dealer

333 Memorial Dr
Chicopee, MA 01020

Sales: (413) 301-9721

Service: (888) 609-3409

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/14/00/2012_ford_taurus-pic-8285329937437995464-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Chicopee, MA 01020

Great Deal
$1,860 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,742

Price: $10,882

Mileage: 53,389

Location: Chicopee, MA 01020

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2012 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $10,882, 53,389 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/08/55/2015_acura_mdx-pic-2445769172942369770-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Chicopee, MA 01020

Good Deal
$2,257 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,066

Price: $30,809

Mileage: 34,310

Location: Chicopee, MA 01020

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Luster Metallic Description: Used 2015 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package for sale - $30,809, 34,310 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/09/18/2014_gmc_acadia-pic-1276866522886506731-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Chicopee, MA 01020

Good Deal
$1,380 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,763

Price: $21,383

Mileage: 43,325

Location: Chicopee, MA 01020

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD for sale - $21,383, 43,325 miles with Acoustical Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/08/08/22/2015_buick_enclave-pic-8830444040958267696-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Chicopee, MA 01020

Good Deal
$1,908 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,269

Price: $27,361

Mileage: 23,856

Location: Chicopee, MA 01020

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2015 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $27,361, 23,856 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/08/08/22/2013_volkswagen_passat-pic-2581628828520982474-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Passat SE Used Cars in Chicopee, MA 01020

Good Deal
$1,238 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,551

Price: $11,313

Mileage: 39,785

Location: Chicopee, MA 01020

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Passat SE for sale - $11,313, 39,785 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/08/09/02/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-8077273209205696224-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LT Used Cars in Chicopee, MA 01020

Good Deal
$1,223 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,111

Price: $12,888

Mileage: 32,348

Location: Chicopee, MA 01020

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LT for sale - $12,888, 32,348 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/10/19/38/2012_buick_enclave-pic-4729332399607503344-152x114.jpeg

2012 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Chicopee, MA 01020

Good Deal
$1,396 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,260

Price: $17,864

Mileage: 57,000

Location: Chicopee, MA 01020

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cocoa Metallic Description: Used 2012 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $17,864, 57,000 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Driver Confidence Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/11/41/2015_chrysler_200-pic-3654048411210176421-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 S Used Cars in Chicopee, MA 01020

Good Deal
$1,372 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,348

Price: $10,976

Mileage: 57,770

Location: Chicopee, MA 01020

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 S for sale - $10,976, 57,770 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/11/23/13/2014_toyota_venza-pic-6151364386239795435-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Venza XLE AWD Used Cars in Chicopee, MA 01020

Good Deal
$1,413 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,381

Price: $17,968

Mileage: 43,376

Location: Chicopee, MA 01020

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Attitude Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota Venza XLE AWD for sale - $17,968, 43,376 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/08/55/2017_buick_envision-pic-1409157688708527265-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Envision Essence AWD Used Cars in Chicopee, MA 01020

Good Deal
$2,496 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,979

Price: $26,483

Mileage: 20,764

Location: Chicopee, MA 01020

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Buick Envision Essence AWD for sale - $26,483, 20,764 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/20/40/2013_buick_verano-pic-948047301127035972-152x114.jpeg

2013 Buick Verano FWD Used Cars in Chicopee, MA 01020

Good Deal
$1,121 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,012

Price: $9,891

Mileage: 55,600

Location: Chicopee, MA 01020

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2013 Buick Verano FWD for sale - $9,891, 55,600 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/23/13/11/2012_nissan_altima-pic-7269378873652899405-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Altima 3.5 SR Used Cars in Chicopee, MA 01020

Good Deal
$1,212 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,145

Price: $9,933

Mileage: 62,461

Location: Chicopee, MA 01020

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Winter Frost Pearl Description: Used 2012 Nissan Altima 3.5 SR for sale - $9,933, 62,461 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/08/55/2013_ford_edge-pic-3052701500662939197-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Chicopee, MA 01020

Good Deal
$1,357 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,841

Price: $16,484

Mileage: 56,388

Location: Chicopee, MA 01020

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $16,484, 56,388 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/10/19/03/2015_chevrolet_traverse-pic-2907632923530866311-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT AWD Used Cars in Chicopee, MA 01020

Good Deal
$1,035 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,509

Price: $22,474

Mileage: 33,273

Location: Chicopee, MA 01020

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT AWD for sale - $22,474, 33,273 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/11/09/2011_cadillac_cts-pic-12904952105394963-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Premium AWD Used Cars in Chicopee, MA 01020

Good Deal
$881 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,196

Price: $15,315

Mileage: 61,710

Location: Chicopee, MA 01020

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2011 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Premium AWD for sale - $15,315, 61,710 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Wood Trim Package, Navigation System, SE Package, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Trim Package, Luxury Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 29, 2017
Good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2017
GuruZ4DNM
I have a 2014 encore lease, up soon...want to buy premium encore at a good price...Pion buick very good...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2017
Guru9HWJX
Great to deal with, attentive with out the pressure. Give them a shot !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2017
Nicholas Palumbo
I Had a great experience at Bob Pion Buick. The staff was super friendly, helpfully, and accommodating. I was in and out, no haggling. We agreed on a fair price for my trade and the vehicle I was purchasing in about 1 minute. And it was a great deal. Thanks everyone!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2017
very friendly , not pushy at all
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2017
GuruHLNF
Speedy response to inquiry. Accommodating at dealership.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2017
JoJoCran
Inquired about a car and was contacted very quickly
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2017
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2017
Was made to feel insulted when the salesman asked me if the reason I was not making a dision that day that I was afraid of my wife. He did follow up saying he was only kidding but it was to late. i will not return to the dealership in the future!
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2017
They have been excellent about contacting me through email per my request. They seem eager to make the customer happy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2017
Savana_1991
Fast repsonse
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Pion Buick GMC:

Savana, Thank you for the 5 star review! We strive to respond as quickly and detail oriented as possible! If you have any other questions please let us know. Thanks again!

Tom Pion
Bob Pion Buick GMC
Nov 25, 2016
sale person was nice.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Pion Buick GMC:

Aleksandr, Thank you for the 5 star review! If there is anything else we can assist you on please let us know. Thanks again and have a great day!

Tom Pion
Bob Pion Buick GMC
Oct 13, 2016
They were very quick with responding and respectful of my request for no phone calls. They did follow up with a brief text message with contact info if I was in need of further assistance.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Pion Buick GMC:

Thank you very much for the positive review. We hope that your vehicle search is going well! Please let us know if we can answer any other questions or let us know when you would like to setup an appointment!

Tom Pion
Bob Pion Buick GMC
Jun 20, 2016
Great people to deal with !!!!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Pion Buick GMC:

Jason thanks for the great review! If you need anything please let us know!

Tom Pion
Bob Pion Buick GMC
Apr 20, 2016
Failed to fairly negotiate on vehicle, took all of 3 seconds to appraise my trade in vehicle and determine its worth less than the lowest estimate despite its excellent condition. Called 6 times in a 20 minute period while I was trying to get sleep before work to try and tell me someone wanted to buy the car I was interested in.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Pion Buick GMC:

Jacob We can understand your frustration that you did not end up by getting the vehicle. I think your painting an unfair picture. First off less then 7% of vehicles are in "excellent condition" that is per KBB and your vehicle did have some minor defects. Secondly we agree to a price that we both deemed fair at the time. You then call us back a day or two later and offered us $2,000 less. We had a customer that was in the store and wanted to buy the vehicle for the price we had agreed to you upon. We called you numerous times (we do apologize but we did not know you had a night job a
 More ...
Feb 6, 2016
They will low ball you on any trade in you have. Class it as fair (means poor) condition for the lowest trade in price possible. Always be willing to walk away :(
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Pion Buick GMC:

Lee, though we know most people value there cars highly infact the average vehicle is rated in fair-average condition per KBB and less then 7%  of vehicles are in "excellent" condition. We use 2 different auction guides along with 2 different book guides to determine our pricing. We are sorry you felt this way. If you need help in the future please let us know.
Dec 19, 2015
Horrendous... Took 2 emails and one phone call to actually be able to reach them. I was interested in a 2012 BMW they had. When I did, I explained the situation with a trade in that I have and they low balled me by about $3,000 on the vehicle by seeing a few pictures I send, then justified it by saying they are not a BMW dealer so they do not know anything about BMW. Then on top of it they said they were going to call me back after running some numbers to see how much the payments would be and other details; never heard back from them! I called once again 2 days after and he (Sterling) said they are still working on it and "looking for someone interested in my trade in before I came in" which to this date I do not understand what it means. Thankfully I contacted them before I took the 1 1/2 hour drive.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Dec 3, 2015
They were upfront and ready to adjust to my requirements.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2015
Will Smith was great to deal with, Very happy so far.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2015
Haven't purchased a vehicle yet. But they have been extremely helpful in working on price and offering advice
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2013
very responsive ,even willing to drive to meet me to show me the truck of interest. But before I had time it was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2013
dealer responded, after sale doesn't follow threw with there obligations.Sales department needs a lesson on who the customer is ,and how to treat them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2013
Quick friendly response. Out of state dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Curry Honda - 200 listings
767 Memorial Dr Chicopee, MA 01020
1 review
Bertera Mitsubishi - 68 listings
526 Riverdale St West Springfield, MA 01089
3 reviews
New England Auto Wholesalers - 56 listings
724 Page Blvd Springfield, MA 01104
10 reviews
Brothers Custom Car Care - 33 listings
202 Union St Westfield, MA 01085
6 reviews
Auto Sales Center Inc - 23 listings
1607 Northampton St Holyoke, MA 01040
1 review
Elmwood Auto Sales - 17 listings
521 River Rd Agawam, MA 01001
2 reviews
Williams Auto Sales - 15 listings
591 High St Holyoke, MA 01040
1 review
CS Car Hunters - 9 listings
50 Woodland Dr Hampden, MA 01036
3 reviews
Charm Auto Sales Inc - 8 listings
766 Southampton Road Westfield, MA 01085
3 reviews
Brill's Auto Sales - 8 listings
388 Southampton Rd Westfield, MA 01085
5 reviews
Tony Santinello - 3 listings
14 Church St Agawam, MA 01001
3 reviews
Metro Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
650 Memorial Dr Chicopee, MA 01020
1 review
Chris Auto Sales
76 Boston Rd Springfield, MA 01109
2 reviews
Hilltop Motors
167 Magazine St Springfield, MA 01109
3 reviews
Fathers & Sons
989 Memorial Ave West Springfield, MA 01089
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Buick Regal
168 Great Deals out of 7,573 listings starting at $3,995
Used GMC Yukon XL
278 Great Deals out of 14,446 listings starting at $2,495
Used GMC Yukon
602 Great Deals out of 20,717 listings starting at $2,600
Used Buick Encore
400 Great Deals out of 25,496 listings starting at $7,500
Used Buick Cascada
10 Great Deals out of 1,609 listings starting at $19,995
Used Buick Verano
154 Great Deals out of 4,292 listings starting at $5,999
Used GMC Acadia
1,055 Great Deals out of 51,351 listings starting at $1,900
Used GMC Terrain
499 Great Deals out of 29,954 listings starting at $5,750
Used GMC Sierra 2500HD
113 Great Deals out of 14,167 listings starting at $2,799
Used GMC Sierra 1500
1,209 Great Deals out of 64,383 listings starting at $999
Used Buick Envision
163 Great Deals out of 14,920 listings starting at $22,445
Used GMC Canyon
162 Great Deals out of 13,751 listings starting at $2,900
Used GMC Savana
5 Great Deals out of 1,096 listings starting at $6,000
Used GMC Sierra 3500HD
67 Great Deals out of 4,792 listings starting at $10,995
Used GMC Savana Cargo
31 Great Deals out of 3,216 listings starting at $1,999