Bob Pion Buick GMC

GM Certified Internet Dealer

333 Memorial Dr
Chicopee, MA 01020

Sales: (413) 301-9721

Service: (888) 609-3409

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/02/17/50/2014_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-52952423141915130-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Chicopee, MA 01020

Good Deal
$2,856 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,856

Price: $31,000

Mileage: 46,579

Location: Chicopee, MA 01020

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $31,000, 46,579 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, SLT Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/27/21/20/2016_subaru_forester-pic-1047569594005805959-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Chicopee, MA 01020

Good Deal
$1,896 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,396

Price: $18,500

Mileage: 35,533

Location: Chicopee, MA 01020

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Burnished Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2016 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium for sale - $18,500, 35,533 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/16/13/06/2014_chevrolet_malibu-pic-3945278858292949147-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 Used Cars in Chicopee, MA 01020

Good Deal
$1,228 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,728

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 69,172

Location: Chicopee, MA 01020

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Atlantis Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 for sale - $10,500, 69,172 miles with 2lt Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/19/08/38/2015_gmc_acadia-pic-8168167901861447180-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Chicopee, MA 01020

Good Deal
$1,423 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,923

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 81,410

Location: Chicopee, MA 01020

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD for sale - $19,500, 81,410 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Acoustical Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/14/12/20/2012_gmc_terrain-pic-6047171512725208376-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Terrain SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Chicopee, MA 01020

Good Deal
$915 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,815

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 97,789

Location: Chicopee, MA 01020

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2012 GMC Terrain SLE2 AWD for sale - $11,900, 97,789 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/21/15/01/2017_gmc_terrain-pic-7309296381943789366-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Chicopee, MA 01020

Good Deal
$1,252 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,752

Price: $23,500

Mileage: 15,277

Location: Chicopee, MA 01020

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD for sale - $23,500, 15,277 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/21/13/11/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3559860924864538163-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Chicopee, MA 01020

Good Deal
$1,132 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,132

Price: $26,000

Mileage: 36,223

Location: Chicopee, MA 01020

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $26,000, 36,223 miles with Power Package, Appearance Package, LT Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Trailer Package, Remote Start, Tow Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/27/19/16/2015_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-6748125894472734286-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Chicopee, MA 01020

Good Deal
$1,528 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,528

Price: $29,000

Mileage: 44,444

Location: Chicopee, MA 01020

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC for sale - $29,000, 44,444 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/08/55/2015_acura_mdx-pic-2445769172942369770-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Chicopee, MA 01020

Good Deal
$1,179 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,179

Price: $29,000

Mileage: 34,310

Location: Chicopee, MA 01020

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Luster Metallic Description: Used 2015 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package for sale - $29,000, 34,310 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/24/11/43/2010_lincoln_mkx-pic-4583582493276556545-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lincoln MKX AWD Used Cars in Chicopee, MA 01020

Good Deal
$837 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,837

Price: $13,000

Mileage: 77,022

Location: Chicopee, MA 01020

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2010 Lincoln MKX AWD for sale - $13,000, 77,022 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/21/08/51/2016_subaru_legacy-pic-6286631291058761633-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Chicopee, MA 01020

Good Deal
$847 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,347

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 33,230

Location: Chicopee, MA 01020

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: Used 2016 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $17,500, 33,230 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/21/19/17/2015_buick_enclave-pic-715844421310213087-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Chicopee, MA 01020

Fair Deal
$995 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,245

Price: $26,250

Mileage: 23,395

Location: Chicopee, MA 01020

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Dark Chocolate Metallic Description: Used 2015 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $26,250, 23,395 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/24/11/43/2010_toyota_tundra-pic-4495797095403030249-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Tundra Tundra-Grade CrewMax 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Chicopee, MA 01020

Fair Deal
$1,085 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,585

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 120,598

Location: Chicopee, MA 01020

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Salsa Red Pearl Description: Used 2010 Toyota Tundra Tundra-Grade CrewMax 5.7L 4WD for sale - $19,500, 120,598 miles with Steel Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/29/10/05/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-5348061243026189450-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Used Cars in Chicopee, MA 01020

Fair Deal
$819 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,569

Price: $18,750

Mileage: 43,730

Location: Chicopee, MA 01020

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue SL AWD for sale - $18,750, 43,730 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://d28oohqmlmgnr6.cloudfront.net/f7/bf/30/62-5406-4daa-86c2-c6c50bbd19d7/image-1.jpg

2012 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Chicopee, MA 01020

Fair Deal
$941 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,941

Price: $25,000

Mileage: 89,459

Location: Chicopee, MA 01020

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2012 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $25,000, 89,459 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Premium Wheels, Premium Package, Tow Package, Acoustical Package, Autoride Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 12, 2018
There sales person was very personable and knowledgeable about the car that we came to test drive. We had a question about adding a back up camera and she got back to us the next day with the answer to our question..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2018
Huntersview
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2017
Good experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2017
GuruZ4DNM
I have a 2014 encore lease, up soon...want to buy premium encore at a good price...Pion buick very good...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2017
Guru9HWJX
Great to deal with, attentive with out the pressure. Give them a shot !
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2017
Nicholas Palumbo
I Had a great experience at Bob Pion Buick. The staff was super friendly, helpfully, and accommodating. I was in and out, no haggling. We agreed on a fair price for my trade and the vehicle I was purchasing in about 1 minute. And it was a great deal. Thanks everyone!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2017
very friendly , not pushy at all
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2017
GuruHLNF
Speedy response to inquiry. Accommodating at dealership.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2017
JoJoCran
Inquired about a car and was contacted very quickly
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2017
Good
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2017
Was made to feel insulted when the salesman asked me if the reason I was not making a dision that day that I was afraid of my wife. He did follow up saying he was only kidding but it was to late. i will not return to the dealership in the future!
2 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2017
They have been excellent about contacting me through email per my request. They seem eager to make the customer happy.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2017
Savana_1991
Fast repsonse
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Savana, Thank you for the 5 star review! We strive to respond as quickly and detail oriented as possible! If you have any other questions please let us know. Thanks again!

Tom Pion
Bob Pion Buick GMC
Nov 25, 2016
sale person was nice.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Aleksandr, Thank you for the 5 star review! If there is anything else we can assist you on please let us know. Thanks again and have a great day!

Tom Pion
Bob Pion Buick GMC
Oct 13, 2016
They were very quick with responding and respectful of my request for no phone calls. They did follow up with a brief text message with contact info if I was in need of further assistance.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you very much for the positive review. We hope that your vehicle search is going well! Please let us know if we can answer any other questions or let us know when you would like to setup an appointment!

Tom Pion
Bob Pion Buick GMC
Jun 20, 2016
Great people to deal with !!!!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Jason thanks for the great review! If you need anything please let us know!

Tom Pion
Bob Pion Buick GMC
Read 9 old reviews
Apr 20, 2016
Failed to fairly negotiate on vehicle, took all of 3 seconds to appraise my trade in vehicle and determine its worth less than the lowest estimate despite its excellent condition. Called 6 times in a 20 minute period while I was trying to get sleep before work to try and tell me someone wanted to buy the car I was interested in.
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Jacob We can understand your frustration that you did not end up by getting the vehicle. I think your painting an unfair picture. First off less then 7% of vehicles are in "excellent condition" that is per KBB and your vehicle did have some minor defects. Secondly we agree to a price that we both deemed fair at the time. You then call us back a day or two later and offered us $2,000 less. We had a customer that was in the store and wanted to buy the vehicle for the price we had agreed to you upon. We called you numerous times (we do apologize but we did not know you had a night job a
 More ...
Feb 6, 2016
They will low ball you on any trade in you have. Class it as fair (means poor) condition for the lowest trade in price possible. Always be willing to walk away :(
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Lee, though we know most people value there cars highly infact the average vehicle is rated in fair-average condition per KBB and less then 7%  of vehicles are in "excellent" condition. We use 2 different auction guides along with 2 different book guides to determine our pricing. We are sorry you felt this way. If you need help in the future please let us know.
Dec 19, 2015
Horrendous... Took 2 emails and one phone call to actually be able to reach them. I was interested in a 2012 BMW they had. When I did, I explained the situation with a trade in that I have and they low balled me by about $3,000 on the vehicle by seeing a few pictures I send, then justified it by saying they are not a BMW dealer so they do not know anything about BMW. Then on top of it they said they were going to call me back after running some numbers to see how much the payments would be and other details; never heard back from them! I called once again 2 days after and he (Sterling) said they are still working on it and "looking for someone interested in my trade in before I came in" which to this date I do not understand what it means. Thankfully I contacted them before I took the 1 1/2 hour drive.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2015
They were upfront and ready to adjust to my requirements.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2015
Will Smith was great to deal with, Very happy so far.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2015
Haven't purchased a vehicle yet. But they have been extremely helpful in working on price and offering advice
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2013
very responsive ,even willing to drive to meet me to show me the truck of interest. But before I had time it was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2013
dealer responded, after sale doesn't follow threw with there obligations.Sales department needs a lesson on who the customer is ,and how to treat them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2013
Quick friendly response. Out of state dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Cernak Buick Incorporated - 57 listings
102 Northampton St Easthampton, MA 01027
7 reviews
Buick GMC of Watertown - 74 listings
715 Straits Tpke Watertown, CT 06795
10 reviews
Parsons Buick of Plainville - 76 listings
151 East St Plainville, CT 06062
4 reviews
Sullivan O'Neills Chevrolet Buick Incorporated - 159 listings
5 W Main St Avon, CT 06001
6 reviews
Scranton Buick GMC Cadillac - 301 listings
777 Talcottville Rd Vernon Rockville, CT 06066
22 reviews
King Cadillac GMC - 133 listings
139 Pomfret St Putnam, CT 06260
12 reviews
Wallingford Buick-GMC - 194 listings
1122 Old N Colony Rd Wallingford, CT 06492
14 reviews
Diamond Auto Group - 585 listings
768 Washington St Auburn, MA 01501
12 reviews
Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chevy Cadillac Buick GMC - 259 listings
2065 East Main Street Torrington, CT 06790
17 reviews
Gates GMC Buick Nissan - 320 listings
143 Boston Post Road North Windham, CT 06256
21 reviews
Balise Chevrolet Buick GMC - 287 listings
440 Hall Of Fame Ave Springfield, MA 01105
42 reviews
Gallagher Buick GMC - 147 listings
325 Columbus Blvd New Britain, CT 06051
9 reviews
Stephen Auto Mall - 238 listings
1069 Farmington Ave Bristol, CT 06010
22 reviews
McGee Buick GMC Truck - 236 listings
104 Sturbridge Rd Charlton, MA 01507
20 reviews
Auto Mall, Inc. - 320 listings
800 Putney Rd Brattleboro, VT 05301
16 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,313 Great Deals out of 214,968 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
365 Great Deals out of 41,824 listings starting at $1,600
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,783 Great Deals out of 149,328 listings starting at $444
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
375 Great Deals out of 29,591 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
938 Great Deals out of 120,736 listings starting at $3,900
Used Ram 2500
240 Great Deals out of 34,336 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
416 Great Deals out of 75,361 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
569 Great Deals out of 77,229 listings starting at $1,999
Used Toyota Camry
779 Great Deals out of 71,033 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
485 Great Deals out of 73,224 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
342 Great Deals out of 52,518 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
556 Great Deals out of 67,442 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda Accord
447 Great Deals out of 102,248 listings starting at $800
Used Ford Escape
951 Great Deals out of 109,253 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
863 Great Deals out of 75,374 listings starting at $1,500