Bob Pion Buick GMC

GM Certified Internet Dealer

333 Memorial Dr
Chicopee, MA 01020

Sales: (413) 301-9721

Service: (888) 609-3409

Today 12:00pm - 4:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/11/04/2014_dodge_durango-pic-4231169835003461175-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Chicopee, MA 01020

Great Deal
$3,277 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,217

Price: $27,940

Mileage: 37,637

Location: Chicopee, MA 01020

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $27,940, 37,637 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/08/32/2016_buick_envision-pic-1219760125119794402-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Envision Premium I Used Cars in Chicopee, MA 01020

Great Deal
$5,331 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,971

Price: $31,640

Mileage: 4,781

Location: Chicopee, MA 01020

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: Used 2016 Buick Envision Premium I for sale - $31,640, 4,781 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/09/24/2016_lincoln_mkz-pic-199329813243648560-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lincoln MKZ AWD Used Cars in Chicopee, MA 01020

Good Deal
$2,620 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,060

Price: $25,440

Mileage: 14,583

Location: Chicopee, MA 01020

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2016 Lincoln MKZ AWD for sale - $25,440, 14,583 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/13/37/2015_chevrolet_sonic-pic-7012409022952563968-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Sonic LT Hatchback Used Cars in Chicopee, MA 01020

Good Deal
$830 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,829

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 39,294

Location: Chicopee, MA 01020

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mocha Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Sonic LT Hatchback for sale - $9,999, 39,294 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/09/54/2009_ford_ranger-pic-7666597683880959520-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Ranger XLT SuperCab 4Dr RWD Used Cars in Chicopee, MA 01020

Good Deal
$926 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,926

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 7,908

Location: Chicopee, MA 01020

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Dark Shadow Gray Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2009 Ford Ranger XLT SuperCab 4Dr RWD for sale - $15,000, 7,908 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/10/45/2012_hyundai_accent-pic-2771260128720928772-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Accent GLS Used Cars in Chicopee, MA 01020

Good Deal
$709 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,492

Price: $7,783

Mileage: 36,813

Location: Chicopee, MA 01020

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Boston Red Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Accent GLS for sale - $7,783, 36,813 miles with Premium Package, Comfort Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Chicopee, MA 01020

Fair Deal
$1,297 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,637

Price: $17,340

Mileage: 12,270

Location: Chicopee, MA 01020

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude 4WD for sale - $17,340, 12,270 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/28/10/17/2008_hyundai_tucson-pic-5041964517757228603-152x114.jpeg

2008 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Chicopee, MA 01020

Fair Deal
$783 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,023

Price: $7,240

Mileage: 83,347

Location: Chicopee, MA 01020

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Beige Description: Used 2008 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $7,240, 83,347 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/10/25/2016_ford_escape-pic-1387421362960173403-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Escape SE AWD Used Cars in Chicopee, MA 01020

Fair Deal
$793 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,633

Price: $18,840

Mileage: 18,673

Location: Chicopee, MA 01020

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Ford Escape SE AWD for sale - $18,840, 18,673 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/06/04/2011_ford_escape-pic-3776809553139993183-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Escape Limited 4WD Used Cars in Chicopee, MA 01020

Fair Deal
$653 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,593

Price: $10,940

Mileage: 100,988

Location: Chicopee, MA 01020

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sangria Red Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford Escape Limited 4WD for sale - $10,940, 100,988 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Limited Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Chicopee, MA 01020

Fair Deal
$755 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,199

Price: $12,444

Mileage: 83,380

Location: Chicopee, MA 01020

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Limited for sale - $12,444, 83,380 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/04/08/30/2014_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-5947075855115574413-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Chicopee, MA 01020

Fair Deal
$761 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,701

Price: $35,940

Mileage: 35,918

Location: Chicopee, MA 01020

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Cobalt Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $35,940, 35,918 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 GMC Terrain SLE1 Used Cars in Chicopee, MA 01020

Fair Deal
$794 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,793

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 81,697

Location: Chicopee, MA 01020

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Espresso Brown Description: Used 2011 GMC Terrain SLE1 for sale - $10,999, 81,697 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/13/20/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-3041323813994441414-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Chicopee, MA 01020

Fair Deal
$601 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,541

Price: $30,940

Mileage: 21,148

Location: Chicopee, MA 01020

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Double Cab 4WD for sale - $30,940, 21,148 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/08/42/2014_ford_edge-pic-1533454150373013383-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge Sport AWD Used Cars in Chicopee, MA 01020

Fair Deal
$522 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,462

Price: $24,940

Mileage: 49,310

Location: Chicopee, MA 01020

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge Sport AWD for sale - $24,940, 49,310 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 30, 2017
very friendly , not pushy at all
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2017
GuruHLNF
Speedy response to inquiry. Accommodating at dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2017
JoJoCran
Inquired about a car and was contacted very quickly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2017
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2017
Was made to feel insulted when the salesman asked me if the reason I was not making a dision that day that I was afraid of my wife. He did follow up saying he was only kidding but it was to late. i will not return to the dealership in the future!
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2017
They have been excellent about contacting me through email per my request. They seem eager to make the customer happy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2017
Savana_1991
Fast repsonse
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Pion Buick GMC:

Savana, Thank you for the 5 star review! We strive to respond as quickly and detail oriented as possible! If you have any other questions please let us know. Thanks again!

Tom Pion
Bob Pion Buick GMC
Nov 25, 2016
sale person was nice.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Pion Buick GMC:

Aleksandr, Thank you for the 5 star review! If there is anything else we can assist you on please let us know. Thanks again and have a great day!

Tom Pion
Bob Pion Buick GMC
Oct 13, 2016
They were very quick with responding and respectful of my request for no phone calls. They did follow up with a brief text message with contact info if I was in need of further assistance.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Pion Buick GMC:

Thank you very much for the positive review. We hope that your vehicle search is going well! Please let us know if we can answer any other questions or let us know when you would like to setup an appointment!

Tom Pion
Bob Pion Buick GMC
Jun 20, 2016
Great people to deal with !!!!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Pion Buick GMC:

Jason thanks for the great review! If you need anything please let us know!

Tom Pion
Bob Pion Buick GMC
Apr 20, 2016
Failed to fairly negotiate on vehicle, took all of 3 seconds to appraise my trade in vehicle and determine its worth less than the lowest estimate despite its excellent condition. Called 6 times in a 20 minute period while I was trying to get sleep before work to try and tell me someone wanted to buy the car I was interested in.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Pion Buick GMC:

Jacob We can understand your frustration that you did not end up by getting the vehicle. I think your painting an unfair picture. First off less then 7% of vehicles are in "excellent condition" that is per KBB and your vehicle did have some minor defects. Secondly we agree to a price that we both deemed fair at the time. You then call us back a day or two later and offered us $2,000 less. We had a customer that was in the store and wanted to buy the vehicle for the price we had agreed to you upon. We called you numerous times (we do apologize but we did not know you had a night job a
 More ...
Feb 6, 2016
They will low ball you on any trade in you have. Class it as fair (means poor) condition for the lowest trade in price possible. Always be willing to walk away :(
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Pion Buick GMC:

Lee, though we know most people value there cars highly infact the average vehicle is rated in fair-average condition per KBB and less then 7%  of vehicles are in "excellent" condition. We use 2 different auction guides along with 2 different book guides to determine our pricing. We are sorry you felt this way. If you need help in the future please let us know.
Dec 19, 2015
Horrendous... Took 2 emails and one phone call to actually be able to reach them. I was interested in a 2012 BMW they had. When I did, I explained the situation with a trade in that I have and they low balled me by about $3,000 on the vehicle by seeing a few pictures I send, then justified it by saying they are not a BMW dealer so they do not know anything about BMW. Then on top of it they said they were going to call me back after running some numbers to see how much the payments would be and other details; never heard back from them! I called once again 2 days after and he (Sterling) said they are still working on it and "looking for someone interested in my trade in before I came in" which to this date I do not understand what it means. Thankfully I contacted them before I took the 1 1/2 hour drive.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2015
They were upfront and ready to adjust to my requirements.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Feb 27, 2015
Will Smith was great to deal with, Very happy so far.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2015
Haven't purchased a vehicle yet. But they have been extremely helpful in working on price and offering advice
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2013
very responsive ,even willing to drive to meet me to show me the truck of interest. But before I had time it was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2013
dealer responded, after sale doesn't follow threw with there obligations.Sales department needs a lesson on who the customer is ,and how to treat them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2013
Quick friendly response. Out of state dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Parsons Buick of Plainville - 101 listings

151 East St Plainville, CT 06062

1 review
Cernak Buick Incorporated - 61 listings

102 Northampton St Easthampton, MA 01027

5 reviews
Wallingford Buick-GMC - 270 listings

1122 Old N Colony Rd Wallingford, CT 06492

7 reviews
Buick GMC of Watertown - 321 listings

715 Straits Tpke Watertown, CT 06795

13 reviews
Gallagher Buick GMC - 162 listings

325 Columbus Blvd New Britain, CT 06051

9 reviews
Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chevy Cadillac Buick GMC - 94 listings

2065 East Main Street Torrington, CT 06790

12 reviews
Gates GMC Buick Nissan - 4 listings

143 Boston Post Road North Windham, CT 06256

17 reviews
Sullivan O'Neills Chevrolet Buick Incorporated - 168 listings

5 W Main St Avon, CT 06001

8 reviews
Scranton Buick GMC Cadillac - 385 listings

777 Talcottville Rd Vernon Rockville, CT 06066

9 reviews
Diamond Auto Group - 681 listings

768 Washington St Auburn, MA 01501

11 reviews
King Cadillac GMC - 108 listings

139 Pomfret St Putnam, CT 06260

10 reviews
Mcandrews-King Buick, GMC

224 Columbia St Adams, MA 01220

1 review
Balise Chevrolet Buick GMC - 323 listings

440 Hall Of Fame Ave Springfield, MA 01105

33 reviews
Auto Mall, Inc. - 564 listings

800 Putney Rd Brattleboro, VT 05301

13 reviews
McGee Buick GMC Truck - 189 listings

104 Sturbridge Rd Charlton, MA 01507

11 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,146 Great Deals out of 193,915 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
334 Great Deals out of 44,557 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,949 Great Deals out of 183,196 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
313 Great Deals out of 28,645 listings starting at $1,900
Used Ram 1500
971 Great Deals out of 112,525 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
133 Great Deals out of 29,106 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,244 Great Deals out of 84,502 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
1,004 Great Deals out of 69,995 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
875 Great Deals out of 85,210 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
1,028 Great Deals out of 57,426 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
906 Great Deals out of 64,717 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,067 Great Deals out of 68,731 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
560 Great Deals out of 66,577 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,283 Great Deals out of 75,808 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,326 Great Deals out of 85,024 listings starting at $950