Auto Mall, Inc.

800 Putney Rd
Brattleboro, VT 05301

Sales: (603) 563-0737

Service: (802) 275-4508

Today 8:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/00/13/2014_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-1108273932674201341-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab AWD Used Cars in Brattleboro, VT 05301

Great Deal
$3,696 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,573

Price: $26,877

Mileage: 112,127

Location: Brattleboro, VT 05301

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab AWD for sale - $26,877, 112,127 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/00/01/2008_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-2501821255901801301-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-350 Super Duty Used Cars in Brattleboro, VT 05301

Good Deal
$4,693 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,103

Price: $19,410

Mileage: 56,425

Location: Brattleboro, VT 05301

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Ford F-350 Super Duty for sale - $19,410, 56,425 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/00/18/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7622327863846461749-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Brattleboro, VT 05301

Good Deal
$2,395 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,382

Price: $25,987

Mileage: 68,748

Location: Brattleboro, VT 05301

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $25,987, 68,748 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/00/10/2013_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-7464374887788698343-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Brattleboro, VT 05301

Good Deal
$2,514 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,429

Price: $29,915

Mileage: 112,327

Location: Brattleboro, VT 05301

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale - $29,915, 112,327 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Brattleboro, VT 05301

Good Deal
$2,594 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,471

Price: $32,877

Mileage: 43,493

Location: Brattleboro, VT 05301

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $32,877, 43,493 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/00/16/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7040152956118840168-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Brattleboro, VT 05301

Good Deal
$3,277 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,677

Price: $28,400

Mileage: 31,222

Location: Brattleboro, VT 05301

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $28,400, 31,222 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/00/15/2013_ram_2500-pic-3582672526906556674-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ram 2500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Brattleboro, VT 05301

Good Deal
$2,096 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,573

Price: $36,477

Mileage: 66,422

Location: Brattleboro, VT 05301

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ram 2500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $36,477, 66,422 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/00/09/2014_ford_f-150-pic-5950367751602203297-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 SVT Raptor SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Brattleboro, VT 05301

Good Deal
$2,494 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $51,371

Price: $48,877

Mileage: 33,211

Location: Brattleboro, VT 05301

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 SVT Raptor SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $48,877, 33,211 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/00/16/2012_gmc_acadia-pic-4050330066606128112-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Acadia Denali AWD Used Cars in Brattleboro, VT 05301

Good Deal
$1,270 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,147

Price: $22,877

Mileage: 69,234

Location: Brattleboro, VT 05301

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 GMC Acadia Denali AWD for sale - $22,877, 69,234 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/23/44/2013_subaru_legacy-pic-4207375179075829679-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Brattleboro, VT 05301

Good Deal
$823 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,111

Price: $12,288

Mileage: 71,525

Location: Brattleboro, VT 05301

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $12,288, 71,525 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/31/23/44/2014_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-9177571910085517764-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Brattleboro, VT 05301

Fair Deal
$1,292 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,169

Price: $29,877

Mileage: 46,430

Location: Brattleboro, VT 05301

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $29,877, 46,430 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/00/17/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1546384953897690342-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 High Country Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Brattleboro, VT 05301

Fair Deal
$996 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,770

Price: $33,774

Mileage: 65,787

Location: Brattleboro, VT 05301

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 High Country Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $33,774, 65,787 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/31/23/44/2014_hyundai_tucson-pic-3279044613193681525-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Tucson Limited AWD Used Cars in Brattleboro, VT 05301

Fair Deal
$856 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,633

Price: $18,777

Mileage: 32,130

Location: Brattleboro, VT 05301

Average time on market: 60 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Tucson Limited AWD for sale - $18,777, 32,130 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/30/00/00/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-5239097847118871421-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ Used Cars in Brattleboro, VT 05301

Fair Deal
$696 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,195

Price: $15,499

Mileage: 28,117

Location: Brattleboro, VT 05301

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ for sale - $15,499, 28,117 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/01/39/2016_honda_odyssey-pic-3784919591427883169-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Odyssey SE Used Cars in Brattleboro, VT 05301

Fair Deal
$927 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,337

Price: $28,410

Mileage: 7,172

Location: Brattleboro, VT 05301

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2016 Honda Odyssey SE for sale - $28,410, 7,172 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 8, 2017
Automall responded immediately to my requests & was very helpful. I ended up not buying from them as my situation changed & equally important they did not pester me after I informed them I "was all set." 5 stars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Mall, Inc.:

Mark, thank you for sharing your experience!  We hope you'll reconsider Auto Mall in the future.
Apr 13, 2017
Stewman65
Used car buyer beware! I set up an appointment to see a used GMC 2500 via email with the dealership, was told the truck was still available yesterday. I took the following day off from work and my girlfriend and I made the 100 mile trip up to Brattleboro. When we got there, we were told the truck will be sold "as is", no warranty will be included, and there is no haggling on the price...and we can't even test drive it! We could only drive it around the parking lot- Red flags left and right!! Should've left right away! Then the salesman, Shawn, tells me we should have been notified about this when I made the appointment. And since we drove so far and took so much time to see the truck, the least they could do was inspect it so we could take it for a proper test drive. Well, and hour and a half passes, still no inspection and no sign of the truck. My girlfriend and I were walking the lot, then all of a sudden the truck pulls into the garage to go into the inspection bay. Looks as if the mechanic took it for a ride to clear the codes... after seeing this the we called Shawn out on it, I asked him again how long it would be, he said it would be at least another hour wait. Inspections take 30 minutes at the most! Then he started talking about how they could lower the price and maybe do a warranty, said he'd call me when the inspection was done (still waiting for that call!!) blah blah blah blah...there was very clearly something wrong with the truck, and they very clearly did not want to do business. Our day was wasted! Shawn didn't even give me his business card before we left. Will never make the trip back up there again! What a waste of time! And I will not call the manager when they post an automatic response under this review. You had your chance!!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Mall, Inc.:

Stewman65, we're very sorry you had this experience with Auto Mall.  It is not at all how we do business.  Auto Mall truly strives to provide every guest a 5-star experience.  The situation surrounding this truck was unfortunate and, in no small part due to this review and your experience, has resulted in changes to our policies.
Apr 4, 2017
didnt buy and it was sold but good response time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Mall, Inc.:

Thank you for the review, Bill!  We hope you'll consider Auto Mall again in the future.
Nov 2, 2016
EG220
Nice staff and vehicle description was accurate.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2016
No pressure dealer! Best experience in buying a pickup truck in New England! Thanks Auto mall.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
Contacted dealer, set up an apptmt.to sit down and see what we could work out. Dealer called me on 08/06 just before I was about to leave for apptmt. and said vehicle had been sold the night before. Left a bad taste.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2016
Quick to respond but pickup was already sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
I called to set up an appointment, but when we arrived they told us the car had sold. They didn't let us know before we came.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Mall, Inc.:

Richard, we're sorry to hear you had this experience with Auto Mall.  We do our best to notify customers if the vehicle they're coming in to see sells before the appointment.  It looks like we weren't able to reach out to you in time, and for that we do apologize.
Nov 20, 2015
Great to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2015
I had Shane as a sales man. He was wonderful! Tried his best, and gave me a few options. Very polite and willing to help.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2015
Not helpful .they wouldnd deliver to me , they wouldn't come down in price , and they gave no warranties ... I drove 150 miles to look at a truck, which was beautiful, but they didn't want to work with me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2015
Awesome people who assisted me with good info which I was able to use with another dealer to get a fair deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2015
Very quick response by 2 different sales people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
May 26, 2015
Fast email response but no actual info. I asked two people about car. One said just day in advance before I should come to take a test drive that car is not available. 3 day later car still was on the website. Chart with another rep (it was too late to call) and she told me that somebody will call me next day. It never happened. Week later car still is on the web. So, email for this place is useless.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2015
Sales tatics questionable although price was best I could find.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2015
Very good responded quickly. Good follow through !!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2014
NY customers, drove 2hrs to test/purchase 2009 GMC Yukon Denali. I was told via email to speak with Chad who would handle our visit; my wife accompanied me as this vehicle was intended to be purchased for her. Upon arriving I asked for Chad, and was directed to another salesman, Eric, who accompanied us to test drive the vehicle. Eric had very little knowledge of the vehicle model and the vehicle itself and provided little to no information on questions asked during the test drive. Basic questions included how long the vehicle had been on the lot, any damage associated with the vehicle from the previous owner, and how to operate rear DVD/radio system. We had known the answer to these questions after doing research on the vehicle, and wanted to be sure our salesman was competent in the vehicle he was attempting to sell. As you have read, this was not the case. Eric’s appearance was disheveled, and he was not dressed in professional attire. When my wife and I first met him for the test drive we thought he may be some sort of sales aid, or garage technician. After completion of the test drive we asked to deal with Chad and were sent to yet another salesman to discuss the deal for the vehicle. After agreeing on a price, and signing a tentative bill of sale, we waited in the dealership an unacceptable 1.5hrs while they "prepared paperwork." After speaking up about the wait we were told that the vehicle could not be sold that day because the dealership did not have the original title to the vehicle, and also because the vehicle still had the previous owners’ lien tied to the title. This information was told to us by Tony from sales, who urged us that within 48-72 hours the vehicle should be ready to sale. After driving the 2 hrs back to NY, I continued to speak with Tony and also Rob. The previous owner had lost the original title and Tony had to process an electronic copy from NYS which I was told was to be delivered to the previous owner with 2 day shipping, signed by previous owner, and then the title would be picked up by a driver from the dealership. This plan was told to me several times by both Tony and Eric, and per Tony and Eric was also told multiple times to the previous owner. The owner then stated he found the original, which was worthless at this point since a new copy had been generated, and then stated he did not receive the mailed new title. When did receive that 2 days later than it should have arrived, he mailed the title himself – after he was supposedly told multiple times a driver would pick it up from him! I told Tony during our multiple phone conversations to please call me with updates, however, I never received one call from Tony; all information I received was after I had initiated contact @ 6 PM, an hour before the dealership closes. They had essentially an entire business day to return a phone call, and never did on any occasion. After waiting over 2 weeks we finally purchased a vehicle elsewhere; when I spoke to Tony to cancel the deal the title had still not been received at the dealership. Stay away from this dealership. Poor communication is just the tip of the iceberg with this group. Any dealership who takes vehicles in with liens still attached and without the original title should not be doing business. We gave this dealership over 2 weeks to clean up and make up for this unprofessional and unnecessary hassle, which was 2 weeks too long. Don’t waste your time with these people.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2014
Misleading pictures and does not follow through with email communication. Prices are fair.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2014
greenlantern
When I got the opportunity to go test drive the vehicle, it was on loan to a customer getting their car serviced. They did not divulge the informqtion when we communicated.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2014
I have looked at the truck, but it does not have cruise control or electric inside mirror controls. Excellent vehicle otherwise. I know previous owner. Kevin in sales was extremely helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2014
nobody there wants or knows how to sell a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Fairfield's Cadillac & Buick GMC - 476 listings

434 Winchester St Keene, NH 03431

3 reviews
Cernak Buick Incorporated - 56 listings

102 Northampton St Easthampton, MA 01027

5 reviews
Benson's Chevrolet Inc - 152 listings

25 Pond Street Ludlow, VT 05149

24 reviews
Langway Chevrolet Volkswagen of Manchester - 114 listings

4847 Main St Manchester Center, VT 05255

8 reviews
Salvadore Auto Group - 490 listings

442 W. Broadway Gardner, MA 01440

18 reviews
Burke Chevrolet - 122 listings

200 N King St Northampton, MA 01060

9 reviews
Colonial West Chevrolet - 307 listings

314 John Fitch Hwy Fitchburg, MA 01420

12 reviews
Bedard Bros Auto Sales - 380 listings

452 South State Road Cheshire, MA 01225

16 reviews
Dillon Chevrolet - 127 listings

54 Main St Greenfield, MA 01301

7 reviews
Walier Chevrolet - 199 listings

195 Winchester St Keene, NH 03431

2 reviews
Mcandrews-King Buick, GMC

224 Columbia St Adams, MA 01220

1 review
Bob Pion Buick GMC - 197 listings

333 Memorial Dr Chicopee, MA 01020

14 reviews
Springfield Buick, Gmc - 797 listings

431 River St North Springfield, VT 05150

23 reviews
Newport Chevrolet Buick GMC - 589 listings

320 John Stark Hwy Newport, NH 03773

6 reviews
Chapdelaine Buick GMC - 18 listings

199 Massachusetts Ave Lunenburg, MA 01462

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,231 Great Deals out of 181,369 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 43,471 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,146 Great Deals out of 183,298 listings starting at $1,693
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
348 Great Deals out of 29,278 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
931 Great Deals out of 116,015 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
143 Great Deals out of 29,043 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,076 Great Deals out of 72,629 listings starting at $990
Used Toyota Corolla
927 Great Deals out of 66,116 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
833 Great Deals out of 78,398 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
859 Great Deals out of 54,604 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
892 Great Deals out of 60,069 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,019 Great Deals out of 62,741 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
576 Great Deals out of 67,839 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,154 Great Deals out of 74,938 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,122 Great Deals out of 85,050 listings starting at $999