Bob Moore Cadillac of Edmond

GM Certified Internet Dealer

13020 Broadway Ext Hwy
Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Map & Directions

Sales: (405) 384-7867

Service: (888) 341-6021

Today 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM (Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/18/15/47/2018_cadillac_ct6-pic-1734334263586992283-152x114.jpeg

2018 Cadillac CT6 3.0TT Luxury AWD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Great Deal
$6,454 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $50,290

Price: $43,836

Mileage: 744

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Horizon Tintcoat Description: Used 2018 Cadillac CT6 3.0TT Luxury AWD for sale - $43,836, 744 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Comfort Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/19/15/44/2017_audi_q7-pic-4037965281994608079-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi Q7 3.0T quattro Prestige AWD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Great Deal
$3,208 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $50,676

Price: $47,468

Mileage: 15,185

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Audi Q7 3.0T quattro Prestige AWD for sale - $47,468, 15,185 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Backup Camera, Climate Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/19/15/44/2018_cadillac_ct6-pic-8394097882815948933-152x114.jpeg

2018 Cadillac CT6 3.0TT Platinum AWD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Great Deal
$6,604 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $58,594

Price: $51,990

Mileage: 6,293

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Satin Steel Metallic Description: Used 2018 Cadillac CT6 3.0TT Platinum AWD for sale - $51,990, 6,293 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Comfort Package, Sound Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/16/16/10/2017_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-8973691112140221548-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade ESV Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Great Deal
$3,714 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,713

Price: $39,999

Mileage: 65,566

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Tricoat Description: Used 2017 Cadillac Escalade ESV Luxury 4WD for sale - $39,999, 65,566 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/09/15/40/2015_chevrolet_corvette-pic-5965461485291188424-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Corvette Stingray Z51 2LT Coupe RWD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Good Deal
$2,660 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,955

Price: $38,295

Mileage: 36,893

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Shark Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Corvette Stingray Z51 2LT Coupe RWD for sale - $38,295, 36,893 miles with 2lt Package, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/09/15/40/2016_chevrolet_corvette-pic-4585283583855169756-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Corvette Z06 2LZ Coupe RWD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Good Deal
$3,245 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $53,244

Price: $49,999

Mileage: 48,795

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Corvette Z06 2LZ Coupe RWD for sale - $49,999, 48,795 miles with Memory Package, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/16/16/17/2016_porsche_boxster-pic-3409948360153656819-152x114.jpeg

2016 Porsche Boxster GTS Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Good Deal
$2,747 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $63,249

Price: $60,502

Mileage: 39,324

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Porsche Boxster GTS for sale - $60,502, 39,324 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Sound Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/09/15/40/2017_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-2558316854800334088-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-250 Super Duty King Ranch Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Good Deal
$2,867 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $54,563

Price: $51,696

Mileage: 74,867

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2017 Ford F-250 Super Duty King Ranch Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $51,696, 74,867 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Ultimate Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Off Road Package, 5th Wheel
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/16/17/14/2015_jeep_wrangler-pic-8530988946932093318-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Good Deal
$1,455 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,751

Price: $22,296

Mileage: 44,167

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $22,296, 44,167 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Tow Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/16/17/14/2015_nissan_murano-pic-2205801619499432198-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Good Deal
$1,652 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,649

Price: $19,997

Mileage: 50,346

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $19,997, 50,346 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Premium Sound Package, SL Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/16/17/14/2018_mercedes-benz_cls-class-pic-1426301381312241767-152x114.jpeg

2018 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 550 4MATIC Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Good Deal
$2,745 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $58,218

Price: $55,473

Mileage: 15,437

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Designo Magno Cashmere White (matte Finish) Description: Used 2018 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 550 4MATIC for sale - $55,473, 15,437 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium 2 Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/18/15/47/2015_dodge_durango-pic-8752208414534904113-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Durango Limited AWD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Good Deal
$1,380 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,581

Price: $18,201

Mileage: 110,538

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Durango Limited AWD for sale - $18,201, 110,538 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Limited Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/19/15/44/2018_cadillac_xt5-pic-6242675503862562473-152x114.jpeg

2018 Cadillac XT5 Platinum AWD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Good Deal
$2,151 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $45,846

Price: $43,695

Mileage: 15,310

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Passion Tintcoat Description: Used 2018 Cadillac XT5 Platinum AWD for sale - $43,695, 15,310 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Security Package, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/16/16/10/2017_gmc_terrain-pic-6051181270802639752-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Terrain SLE1 Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Good Deal
$810 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,128

Price: $17,318

Mileage: 14,625

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: Used 2017 GMC Terrain SLE1 for sale - $17,318, 14,625 miles with Bluetooth, SLE Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/16/16/10/2017_gmc_terrain-pic-6985804907987915379-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Terrain SLE1 Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Good Deal
$800 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,211

Price: $17,411

Mileage: 13,337

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: Used 2017 GMC Terrain SLE1 for sale - $17,411, 13,337 miles with Bluetooth, SLE Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 27, 2019
The sale associate called and videotaped inside and outside of the car that I was interested and explained the features. He was very helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Renee, we're happy you found our staff to be so helpful! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!
Jul 15, 2019
I drove 4 hours to purchase a vehicle from Bob Moore Cadillac in Edmond and it was worth the drive. Customer service was amazing from the initial phone calls/text, to the end result signing papers and driving away in a new car. Our salesman, Todd Ehlers, answered all questions and made sure I was well taken care of the entire process. I will be back to purchase my next vehicle from Todd. Thank you for making this car buying process go smooth. Thanks, Coltan
Response from current dealership:
Hi Coltan, thank you so much for your positive comments about Cadillac of Edmond! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Jul 15, 2019
Emgreen1971
Very good response time and courtesy service. Helpful with questions and very knowledgeable.
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Apr 22, 2019
GuruC2PN4
I was on the CARGURUS and located this nice 2012 fell in love sent email to Bob Moore immediately I was contacted and got next day appointment My salesman was so nice to me explained everything to me gave me a very good deal almost what I asked for and I was on my way didn't take all day about 2 hours I am happy and thanks to my salesman!
Apr 18, 2019
Desiree at bob Moore Cadillac was very helpful, quick and responsive. :)
Response from current dealership:
Hi Carmen, we're very happy to hear Desiree was able to provide you with such a positive experience! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
Apr 12, 2019
Bought car a week ago had bad ac been a week was supposed to be fixed here we are Friday and may be ready .... honestly feel like they dont care.. just about sale ....
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Anastacio, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and we regret to find out that this was not the case. We would like the opportunity to address your concerns. Please reach out to us directly at (405) 254-8735 when you have a chance. Thank you, and we look forward to hearing from you.
Mar 16, 2019
GuruWVXB7
Lovely customer service
Nov 28, 2018
GuruXPQ6G
Very helpful and honest!
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate your positive review about your experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
Nov 22, 2018
Dealer reps very open and honest about condition of vehicle and what they could offer. Would definitely do bu for business with them i n the future
Response from current dealership:
Robert, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!
Oct 30, 2018
Awesome
Response from current dealership:
Brenda, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Oct 6, 2018
Quick to respond.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Jean, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything further. Have a wonderful day!
Sep 15, 2018
They emailed first thing this morning.
Response from current dealership:
Sam, your satisfaction is our top priority. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!
Sep 15, 2018
GuruVQ3QK
Called me right back great service
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
Jul 14, 2018
Very good driving the car
Response from current dealership:
Russell, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Cadillac of Edmond. We hope to see you soon!
Jun 26, 2018
Longmirekl
So far, so good. Johnneta and Cindy have put forth a lot of effort to try and make a deal happen without wasting our time or "leading" us on. Good people.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Cadillac of Edmond. If you ever need anything else, please make sure to let us know! Have an awesome day!
Jun 9, 2018
Jvansteenwyk
120
Came to terms with price and payment by phone since I was making the drive from another state. Easy to deal with.
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day!
Jun 9, 2018
GWD0896
Outstanding! Every person I dealt with at the dealership was courteous and respectful. This is THE PLACE to buy your next car whether it be new or used. See Ron Tener in sales
Response from current dealership:
We're happy to hear you had such an outstanding experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
Apr 28, 2018
Contacted dealer on 4-28-18 unfortunately I don't remember salesman's name, I had interest in a Laguna blue corvette. Calling from California just looking for info on the vehicle he seemed little perturbed at my questions but then the capper was I asked him to send me a breakdown of vehicle cost per text, or email as I am seriously looking for this vehicle and he said no problem when we hang up I will get it to you,,,,,,,and no text or email!!!!! I believe these reviews on here.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this detailed feedback. Excellent customer service is our top priority and we are disappointed to learn that you may have had anything less than a stellar experience with us. Please give us a call and ask to speak with one of our managers when you can so we can address this situation directly. Thank you and have a great day.
Apr 26, 2018
Rev1966
Be careful for this is a very high pressure dealership. They will tell you that to get the deal you have to buy at that very moment. Just telling you be careful.
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate you sharing this recent experience with us. We regret to learn that you did not have a more positive experience shopping for your next car. If you are willing to give us another chance, please reach out to us to speak to our manager directly.
Apr 16, 2018
Very friendly staff. Willing to work with the customer to achieve a “win-win” sale. Highly recommend.
Response from current dealership:
Jim, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
Mar 24, 2018
Very helpful, car had sold before I could look at it
Response from current dealership:
We're glad our staff was so helpful during your visit. If you have any additional questions or needs, don't hesitate to reach out!
Mar 18, 2018
kenkay321
A great place to do business with ! One of the smoothest car buying experience I have ever had !
Response from current dealership:
We are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Cadillac of Edmond! If you have any questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to help!
Feb 25, 2018
talked to them & drove the cars - but decided not to buy that particular CAR.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for taking the time to leave feedback. If you ever have additional questions, don't hesitate to give us a call or stop by! Take care!
Feb 6, 2018
great
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
Jan 27, 2018
It was o good experience
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Jose, we really appreciate your positive review! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Jan 22, 2018
Marlon Mills
Responded right away jonette was friendly, patient,and answered all my questions, and called me back as she said she would. No deal was made but she gets 5 stars for integrity.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Marlon, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Cadillac of Edmond. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Jan 12, 2018
Excellent
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Tom, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Cadillac of Edmond! We are stoked the service was excellent! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Dec 29, 2017
GuruZFJLL
Excellent
Response from current dealership:
Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
Nov 4, 2017
Experience was great, bought my last 2 suv from them.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Mark, thank you so much for the positive review! We appreciate your business, and we hope to see you here again in the future!
Oct 29, 2017
Very professional, fair and knowledgable.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Jordan, thank you so much for the positive review! Please let us know if you ever need additional assistance! Take care!
Read 44 old reviews
Oct 18, 2017
GuruZZJVL
They were prompt to reply however could not complete deal on Jeep as I was told it already sold.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback about your experience with us. We would like the opportunity to find out how we can better assist you in the future. If you are willing, please contact us at your earliest convenience.
Oct 13, 2017
Trident_915
Great service quick response .
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate your feedback of our Staff's outstanding service! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
Sep 30, 2017
Longacre7265
Best buying expefience
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! We're happy to hear that your experience with us was the best! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
Aug 25, 2017
Anthony M
Bought the suv but cd player wouldn't work, plus the guy who sold it to me would not get it fix when it should have been working when i bought it so i have to wait a month to play a cd. Not cool ,they also did not want to call me back to let me know when it was going to get fixed. I have been extremely busy but Im going to get in contact with someone in management or higher. Overall not good
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Anthony, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback about your experience with us. We would like the opportunity to make this up to you. Please contact our Manager Justen at (405)749-9000 so we can make your experience a positive one.
Jun 23, 2017
Reese at Bob Moore showed me the car I eventually purchased and wasn't forceful on buying the car right away like most car salesman are, he gave us our time to think about it and was there for any questions we had, also the buying process was pretty easy, the management crew is willing to work with you the best they can. Highly recommend.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are happy you had a wonderful shopping experience. Thank you for the great review!
Jun 13, 2017
It was wonderful! This was my first time purchasing a car and they made it easy. They were kind, responsive, and overall wonderful. Will definitely recommend them to people. They will be the first place I look next time I need a vehicle.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the great feedback and review Amber!  
May 2, 2017
It was a very pleasant experience. Thank you for everything.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Melissa!
Apr 28, 2017
Pointer_805
Great
Response from current dealership:
Thank you!
Mar 20, 2017
I had a great experience with this dealership. They responded to my inquiry quickly and were very friendly. Dwight Hodgens was great and I will definitely refer friends and family to this dealership.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Leah!
Feb 9, 2017
They sent me an e-mail told me what they could help me with! I am in the Philippines coming back 27th of February to Oklahoma told them I would contact them and I thanked them
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Larry!
Feb 4, 2017
Good people
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Scott!
Jan 2, 2017
Excellent service,
Jan 2, 2017
The dealer responded immediately but even after I scheduled to view the vehicle they never informed me that the price listed was not accurate. When I arrive to view the vehicle I'm told that the car is almost 10k more than is advertised. Shady practices.
6 people found this review helpful.
Dec 23, 2016
Great follow up and very nice professionals people.
Dec 14, 2016
This was a great dealership to work with. They were very responsive and made the whole process smooth.
Oct 22, 2016
reneecausey
Quick reply
Aug 21, 2016
They were awesome and got what I was looking for.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 29, 2016
Found exact car we wanted, got a fair deal. It has been two months and we still love it. Dealer was excellent--highly recommend.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 24, 2016
skunkeytwo
I was contacted right away.
Jul 5, 2016
Great response time and communication.
Jun 17, 2016
pgro
Very friendly and helpful. Will go there again for my next car.
Jun 13, 2016
mrabbean
They wanted to much interest rate. Found an exact AMG 18,000 miles less and a interest rate 11% lower than what they were offering. Overall they did what they could, but it wasn't enough.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 2, 2016
The usual email responses, but pretty prompt. Prices are higher than many others though.
2 people found this review helpful.
May 1, 2016
Great job
Apr 27, 2016
Quick response and professional communications
Apr 27, 2016
Not willing to really work with you. Late responses.
Mar 30, 2016
Great
Mar 29, 2016
Fast response
Jan 18, 2016
Vehicle sold. Representative offered services to find another suitable vehicle.
Nov 13, 2015
Quick response with information I requested.
Sep 25, 2015
rcruss1947
Best transaction possible.
Jul 9, 2015
marydaw31
Never provided pictures or full disclosure of the vehicle, wasn't worth the visit. Stopped responding when asked for pictures multiple times.
Jun 16, 2015
Did not even go despite excellent pricing because gentlemen who called to confirm my appointment was SO RUDE
2 people found this review helpful.
May 24, 2015
they were the greatest! so very professional, and honest. best buying experience I've ever had. would recommend them to anyone!
Jan 19, 2015
This dealership responds quickly, but has questionable approaches to how they list vehicles. I do not like companies who try and avoid full disclosure, even after you blatantly ask them. Make sure you're checking every detail on the vehicle they're selling you. Model, options etc. And make sure the vehicle you're looking at is actually the model they say it is.
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 18, 2014
A very pleasant transaction. Did it all by phone. Flew in to get my car, Ron picked me up, went to the dealership, and signed one piece of paper, and I was on my way back to Massachusetts in 20 minutes. Thanks Ron and Jeff.
Aug 14, 2014
Good job
Jun 26, 2014
okmike65
Kept sending emails but never answer questions
Oct 14, 2013
Dealer was great
Jan 28, 2013
dealer was very helpful
Jul 21, 2012
Colt (salesman at Bob Moore) gave us numbers, ran our credit, sent us to finance who called us with final numbers/payment, etc. The numbers did not match what Cole had told us, so we contacted Cole again.. He told us that he would check the numbers and email us immediately with an update. We never heard from him again and he ignored our calls and emails. Two days later we found out from another salesman that they sold the car our from under us. Not a good experience.
May 31, 2012
Not only are the individuals at this dealership terribly disorganized, with "the left hand not knowing what the right hand is doing," but they are dishonest and claim that they recently resold a car that was denoted a LEMON and bought back by the manufacturer. Shady used car dealerships should not be allowed on CarGurus.com!
0 people found this review helpful.
Apr 13, 2012
wrong color selections
Feb 26, 2012
The lady I ahd talked to was very helpful and explained the truck I wanted over the phone..When she found out that I was in Houston , Texas she explained that oklahoma was a little bit to far to test drive the truck I was looking

Other Nearby Dealers

Volvo Cars Oklahoma City - 83 listings
1125 North Broadway Avenue Oklahoma City, OK 73103
5 reviews
Iconic Motors - 41 listings
3920 NW 39th St Oklahoma City, OK 73112
1 review
Auto Select - 32 listings
4801 NW 39th St Oklahoma City, OK 73122
3 reviews
I44 Auto Sales - 23 listings
4000 N May Ave Oklahoma City, OK 73112
2 reviews
Legacy Auto Broker & Sales - 19 listings
1709 S. Fretz Suite 160 Edmond, OK 73013
5 reviews
AJ Auto Remarketing - 8 listings
8060 Glade Ave Ste B Oklahoma City, OK 73132
5 reviews
Jackson's Trucks & Cars - 5 listings
1725 S Fretz Ave Ste A Edmond, OK 73013
3 reviews
Thunder City Motors
14612 Metro Plaza Blvd, C Edmond, OK 73013
2 reviews
Boots Used Cars
1725 Fretz Avenue Edmond, OK 73013
2 reviews
Lowest Price Auto Parts & Sales
3600 Northwest 39th Street Oklahoma City, OK 73112
1 review
Super Sports
4301 NW 39th St Oklahoma City, OK 73112
3 reviews
Driving Force Auto Group
6924 NW 80th St, Suite C Oklahoma City, OK 73132
1 review
Bob Moore Cadillac of Norman - 197 listings
6400 N Interstate Drive Norman, OK 73072
28 reviews
Joe Cooper Chevrolet Cadillac - 257 listings
4920 N Automall Dr. Shawnee, OK 74804
34 reviews
John Holt Auto Group - 207 listings
2501 S. Highway 81 Chickasha, OK 73018
8 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,937 Great Deals out of 239,849 listings starting at $199
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
749 Great Deals out of 45,631 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,286 Great Deals out of 178,480 listings starting at $700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
601 Great Deals out of 35,886 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
2,182 Great Deals out of 157,509 listings starting at $3,595
Used Ram 2500
458 Great Deals out of 40,837 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota RAV4
1,369 Great Deals out of 72,844 listings starting at $1,595
Used Nissan Rogue
1,470 Great Deals out of 79,600 listings starting at $1,900
Used Toyota Camry
1,234 Great Deals out of 73,708 listings starting at $1,450
Used Honda CR-V
1,407 Great Deals out of 98,522 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
796 Great Deals out of 60,047 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
1,083 Great Deals out of 66,000 listings starting at $800
Used Honda Accord
1,087 Great Deals out of 71,304 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,960 Great Deals out of 81,753 listings starting at $900
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,695 Great Deals out of 98,871 listings starting at $1,500